Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CPWD

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about CPWD

abcdeZ_04
 
Feb 23, 2017

complaint against the mis-behaviour of the people who are living on rent

yesterday(23/2/17), at 6.00 p.m in the absence of my family members one lady with her husband came to hit me and starts abusing me in bad manner. this attacker family is living in the same residents in qtr no 36. This quarter is not officially allotted to them. People in this quarter troubling the people near by. she always use bad language in locality and always fights with bad language.
So please take necessary step and strict action. so to stop this nonsense acts creating by this family on rent.
The attacker family address is given below.
Seminary hills c.p.w.d old qtrs type 2, no 36 near veternary chowk nagpur-440006
abcde_04
 
Feb 23, 2017

complaint against the mis-behaviour of the people who are living on rent

yesterday(23/2/17), at 6.00 p.m in the absence of my family member one lady with her husband came to hit me and starts abusing me in bad manner. this attacker family is living in the same residents in qtr no 36. This quarter is not officially allotted to them. People in this quarter troubling the people near by. she always use bad language in locality and always fights with bad language.
So please take necessary step and strict action. so to stop this nonsense acts creating this family on rent.
The attacker family address is given below.
Seminary hills c.p.w.d old qtrs type 2, no 36 near veternary chowk nagpur-440006
akshaydiwekar
 
Feb 23, 2017

some people creating problem

CPWD old qrt type II/36 near veternary college seminary hills nagpur-06. The people living in this quarter(Qrt no. 36) Are troubling the people living near her quarter. she always use bad language in locality. And the is not alloted on their name they are just living as rent. since 5 years she was creating disturbance. And always fight with bad language. so please take necessary step and strick action so to stop this non sence acts creating by this lady. Her address is mention above.
Manju Nisha Sharma
 
Feb 22, 2017

Leakage in Drain Pipe and welding work

Qtr. No. 285, Type II, Sector II, Sadiq Nagar, New Delhi -110049. We lodged complaint for Leakage in Drain Pipe from so many years but no action has been done till date. due to leakage of pipe is severe seepage in the roof of bathroom.

CNo.11155757 attended on 21.02.17 but not done satisfactorily.
Parvinder narula
 
Jan 22, 2017

pipe line falty

R/SIR ME H.NO 439 SEC 3 PUSHAP VIHAR TYPE 1 KA ALLOTEE HU SIR MUGHE YE QUATER 15 SEPTEMBER KO ALLOTE HUA HE SIR JAB SE YE QUATER MUGHE ALLOTE HUA HE ME BOHOT PARESHAN HU YAHA KE STAFF AUR JE SAHAB NE HAME BOHOT PARESHAN KER RAKHA HE SIR MENE 1 MONTH PEHLEwelding aur tap ki complaint ki thi jiski sunwayi aaj tak nahi hui mistri apne aap sing ker ke complaint ok ker deta he aur JEsahab ke pas jao to wo seat per nahi milte aap hi batao hum kiske pas jaye sir toilet ka tap bohot leak kerta he mere ghar per old age mata ji aur ek handicapt sister he sir ager unko kahi chot lag gayi to me kaha jaunga
parvinder singh narula
h.no 439 sec 3 pushap vihar
new delhi m.no 9716915208
Govtreporthelper
 
Dec 9, 2016

Govt. Accommodation on rent

1010-F sector 7B chandigarh on rent last 5 year. He lock the accommodation at day time and open the accommodation at evening.
Please look in to the matter and prevent govt property for misusing.
Govtreporthelper
 
Dec 9, 2016

Govt. Accommodation on rent

House no. 1065 sector 7B chandigarh and 1066 sector 7B chandigarh full set on rent. they used to use back door for entry and main gate is lock all the time so that no one can't check. in this matter, state office sector 9 chandigarh employee vinod (live in 1240 F sector 7B chandigarh) provide information regarding checking.
Plz look into the matter and take necessary action as soon as possible.
Please don't open my identity because it just a help to government for preventing misuse of govt accommodation.
ratnagiri369
 
Dec 8, 2016

Roof leakage in bathroon & Kitchen

From
K V RATNAGIRI RAO
HOUSE NO.309, BLOCK-218, SECTOR-1
CGS COLONY, KANENAGAR, ANTOPHILL
MUMBA-37 MAHARASTRA

I got allotted the accommodation on 27.10.2014. From the day one, I noticed the roof leakage at Kitchen and wash room area. Several times made complaint in written and approached the JE and AE and appraised the condition. On their referral, I also approached the contractor for early work. AE with contractor supervisor ( former AE Agarwal and present AE Madam) visited and saw the condition couple of times with an assurance to get repair with in one month. But no faction. I made complaint through mail to all CPWD authorities. But no response. I made it complained through CPWD Sewa toll free no which registered vide No.10922232 lon 24.11.2016 for which work allotted on 25.11.2016. But neither authority nor contractor visited. please redress my grievance of repairing.
Vijay443
 
Nov 29, 2016

छत्त की नाली खुलवाने हेतुु।

महोदय,
मैं मकान नं. 443, सेक्टर-9, आर.के.पुरम, का आबंटी हूँँ, और जबसे मुझे यह आवास आबंंटन किया गया है तबसे इस आबास की छत्त की नाली बंद पङी हुई है। इस संबंध में मैंने कई बाार के.लो.नि.वि. को लिखित शिकायत दी जिसका नंं.10419325, 10262900, 10262893, 10095187, 10028912 10028193, 10028192, 7665731, 6490107,6490106, 2179570, 2115666, 1647913 इत्यादि करा चुका हूँ लेेकिन पूछताछ कार्यालय से जो कर्मचारी इन शिकायत के लिये आया वह सिर्फ यह कह कर चला गया कि यह कार्य मेरा नहीं सीमेंट वाले का जब सीीमेंट वाले को बुलाया तो वह कहने लगा की यह कार्य मेरा नहीं है यह नाली खोलने वाले का है और मेरी छत्त की नाली आजतक बंद की बंद पङी है जिसकी वजह से मेरे घर के अंदर बरसात के समय पानी का रिसाव होने से दिवारे खराब एवं बिजली का करंट आता है। अत: आपसे विनती है की मेरी छत्त की नाली प्राथमिकता के आधार पर ठीक करवाने का कष्ट करें।
विजय रावत
मकान नं. 443, सेक्टर-9,आर.के.पुरम,
मो. 9953725734
chandan kumar singh123
 
Nov 8, 2016

BUILDING

sir i handan kumar singh my building no -97 room no-3841 sector-7 seikh mishri road antophill
1.sir in my quarter the floor is totally damaged
2.allthe window and door are totally damaged.
3.therr is no mosquito net cover in the windiw and door.
4.the wash basin is totally damaged.
it is requested that please do something immediately.
yours faith fully
Kulwinderc
 
Nov 6, 2016

Water supply off

From two day water supply is off...5 nd 6 nov both day..so now without water many people of our colony is in prblm
..
mcbeniwal
 
Oct 28, 2016

paint not done even after whitewash is done two week ago despite many reminders

Sir
I am a resident of Q.No. 116 type III, M.S.Building Timar Pur.

My quarter has been whitewashed but two weeks ago but paint on doors and windows is yet to be done despite many reminders. The

concerned JE never bothered to check the status and left the work entirely to the whims and fancy of Contractor and whenever a


complaint is made to JE, he hands over the phone number of a man of contractor for getting the work done. but this man never listen

to the allottee and work accordingly to his plan.

It is requested to kindly look into the matter. If the Paint is done after Dewali is passed then what is the use of paint if the festival has concluded.
Parvinder narula
 
Oct 9, 2016

Toilet & room door demage

Sir im parvinder singh narula.me house no.439 sec 3 pushap vihar me govt accmodation ka allotee hu sir yaha ke cpwd ke emplyee ne hame bohot pareshan kèr rakha he sir mughe august me ye quater allot hua tha aur je sahab mr. Ajit singh ne hamase 15 din ka time manga tha quater ko teyar kerne me aur 15/09/2016 ko inhone jaberdasti mughe quater accept kerwa diya aur isme koi bhi kam complete nahi hua toilet aur room ka door damage he bathroom ke door ke kabje damage the jo mene cpwd wale ko hi 300 rs deker thik kerwaye he white wash thik nahi he jo thik se karne ke paise mang rahe he mr prakash ke aadmi electrical ka kam complete nahi he office jao to civil aur electrical ke JE thik tarah bat nahi karte sir sec 7 me kitchan aur bath room me tiles laga ker de rahe he aur humne sec 3 walo se bola to ye log bottle mangte he duru ki sir hum garib aadmi he itna peisa kaha se laye jo inko sharab pilaye sir plz aap hi hamari help kijiye
Thanks
balajidurgaprasad
 
Sep 20, 2016

seepage

sir
I am the resident of GPRA campus gachibowli QTR no;16-C.I had given the complaint regarding seepage and roof leaking, the complaint no; 10574267 and 10583049 on 15 sept 2016.
But,
Till today they had not attended the complaint.I REQUEST U to take immediate action to solve my problem.
Abhijeetu3
 
Aug 21, 2016

painting,tiles

Cpwd civil dept (Sector7),Dept is very bad service provider...i hv allotted one n half year.bt he can not come to room..more n more time completed bt he cnt come...this dept head nikam n meena will nt attend any complaint...so plz action for it...sector 7 Antop hill mumbai37
Jyoti_mathur
 
Aug 14, 2016

overflowing water tank

Despite several complaints made about overflowing water tanks work has not been done resulting in wastage of precious water continuously. Complaints have been made vide registration Nos. 1. 1040074 dated 13.08.2016, 2. 1040372 dated 15.08.2016, 3. 10407490 dated 15.08,2016, The person from Swastik, also gives false remarks that the complaint has been refused by the allottee whereas he has not been able to do the needful.
mapleanitha
 
Aug 11, 2016

Toilet facility in CESTAT Office

We, near about 20 ladies staff working in the CESTAT West Block No. II, R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066 are facing difficulty without a toilet. The CPWD has closed our toilet last year for renovation of the same with 2 toilets and other facilities and they assured us to complete it within one month. But till date the work has not been completed. Our duty is in the Court and we cannot leave the Court for more time to go here and there. Kindly do the needful to complete the work and handover the same to us and oblige.
K.Mohanan
 
Jul 27, 2016

leakage due to untimely breaking of the sunshades after the monsoon started

leakage due to untimely breaking of the sunshades after the monsoon started
In my qtr.No.T/D/13/75, Ghatkopar(w) which is in the first floor, itself is leaking as water entered in the second floor qtr. due to breaking of the sunshades undertaken by CPWD AFTER THE STARTING OF THE MONSOON. Urgent action is necessary else losses will incur to the residents.

Thanking you

K.Mohanan
T/D/13/75 CGS Qtrs,Ghatjopar(w) MUMBAI 499986
Umesh Chander 1970
 
Jun 23, 2016

Seepage in Toilet

Subject :- Seepage in Toilet

Sir,
I have been allotted Government accommodation at Quarter No.1610(II nd Floor), Sector -3, Pushp Vihar, M.B. Road, New Delhi-110017. I would like to inform you that I have facing the problem of Seepage in the ceiling /wall of my toilet due to leakage in toilet drain pipe /WC of IIIrd floor for last 03 years. I have lodge many complaints through CPWD Sewa but no action has been taken till date . The details of complaint lodged through CPWD Sewa is as under:-

Date of complaint Complaint No.
02.12.2013 5791563
01.12.2015 9165898
05.12.2015 9184898
12.12.2015 9217964
14.06.2016 10061481
20.06.2016 10091123
I have also requested several time to Junior Engineer (Civil) , Sector-3, Pushp Vihar to sort out problem but there is no response from him. Due to Seepage in the ceiling/wall of toilet my family is facing the problem of bed foul smell and we are at risk of having disease.

Kindly take necessary action.

I hope you will look in to the matter and do the earliest.


Yours faithfully,


Umesh Chander
Mobile No.9868790404
Qtr. No.1610, Sector-3,
Pushp Vihar, New Delhi
922.rkpuram
 
Jun 7, 2016

Encroachment in public park

I AM LIVING IN SECTOR - 1, R.K. PURAM, NEW DELHI - 110022. IT IS TO BRING IN CPWD'S NOTICE THAT SOME OF THE LOCALITY BOYS HAS MADE AN PERMANENT VOLLEY BALL BASE IN THE NARROW PARK SITUATED IN BETWEEN OF HOUSE NOS. 915 TO 932 (BOTH SIDES HAVE QUARTERS). EVERY TIMES THEY MADE NUISANCE WHILE PLAYING IN THE PARK. AS THE PARK IS VERY NARROW ALL BAD CONVERSATION CAN HEAR IN THE QUARTERS OF BOTH SIDES. SOME OF THE ANTI SOCIAL ELEMENTS ARE ALSO COMES TO PLAY VOLLEY BALL IN THE PARK WITH THE LOCAL BOYS AND MAKE NUISANCE WHICH IS NOT GOOD FOR THE CHILDREN AND ALSO FOR RESIDENTS LIVING IN THE LOCALITY. EVERY DAY THEY MADE NUISANCE. BALLS WITH THEY PLAY COMES DIRECTLY IN THE HOUSES AND ALSO ON THE VEHICLES PARKED IN FRONT OF THE HOUSES. THEY CLEAR THE GRASS AND LITTLE TREES FROM THE PARK AND MADE FLAT BASE. THE PARK IS MEANT ONLY FOR RESIDENTS FOR WALKING, PLAYING FOR LITTLE KIDS. IT IS REQUESTED THAT SWINGS AND ALSO LITTLE KIDS PLAY SLIDES MAY BE FIXED IN PLACE OF VOLLEY BALL BASE AND ALSO MAKE PEDESTRIAN WAY ALONG WITH GRASS AND TREES WITH PEDESTRIAN WAY IN THE PARK FOR THE RESIDENTS OF THE AREA. HOPE I WILL HEAR FROM YOU POSITIVELY AT THE EARLIEST.
REGARDS

RESIDENTS
OF SECTOR 1 R.K. PURAM, NEW DELHI.
925.rkpuram
 
Jun 6, 2016

Encroachment in public park

I live in Sector 1 R.K. Puram, New Delhi. SOme of the locality boys has made permanent volley ball base in the narrow park in front of Qr. No. 925, 922, 921, 972, 931, etc. which is meant only for little kids. Every time nuisance has made in the park. They almost enroached half park and plays with nuisance as some of anti-social elements are also comes to see the permanent base. The park is meant only for grass and trees for local bodies. Volley balls comes directly to the houses and also on the vehicles standing in front of the house. The area people are facing very difficulty to it. Please remove the enroached base from the park and put some trees and grass on it.
sapnaprithvi
 
Apr 29, 2016

rough roads near nanak pura gurudwara

I would like to kind attention that roads near Nanak pura gurudwara is in very poor condition and also foot paths are not constructed properly. Kindly make foot paths and road near Nanak pura gurudwara.


Thanking You
wilsonkd
 
Mar 23, 2016

water shortage

I am resident of Sector VII, Bldg. 13, 320 room, cgs quarters, antop hill, mumbai-37. We are facing acute water shortage on the 4th floor, as direct pipe line has been given to the contractor for construction purpose. Moreover, around 50 huts have been constructed in the CPWD compound and anti-social elements are loitering in the area. Kindly look into the subject at the earliest.
Rajkumar Rana
 
Mar 14, 2016

BLOCKAGE OF BATHROOM, KITCHEN & TOILET

sir,
I am residing at House No. 436, Sector 7 A, (CPWD Accommodation), Chandigarh. I would like to inform you that my bathroom kitchen & toilet has been blocked, water flows very slowly due to blockage. We requested so many times to JE but there is no response from them. please make necessary action and check the cause of blockage cause .
I hope you will look into the matter and do the earliest.



Your's faithfully

(Raj Kumar Rana)
House No. 436, Sector 7 A, Chandigarh
Ph. 9815950337
Kirpa Ram Kapoor
 
Nov 25, 2015

NOT GIVING POSSESSION OF QUARTER ON STIPULATED TIME

I was allotted GP Quarter No. 70/05 Type III at MB Road Pushp Vihar on 27.8.2015 and accepted the said quarter on 03.9.2015. I have taken technical acceptance on 09.09.2015 and was given 45 days to physical occupation, since the quarter was not in habitable condition.
The said quarter has not been handed over whereas almost three month going to lapse. moreover, it is amazing that required upgradation works has not been started till date even after my repeated requests to both electrical and civil section of concerned CPWD office. I have requested several time in written and personally to EE/AE/JEs, CPWD to sort out problems and give possession of said quarter. But they are not in a position to reply in this matter and not responding properly. At this stage I am facing mental problems and not in a position what to do what not to do, this has only occurred due to negligence of concerned officials of CPWD.
I therefore request to initiate inquiry against officials and take punitive action against the person responsible for the delay and making harassment .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS 470000000218923 - Fraud Transaction
    Dear Sir, There has been a fraud purchase from My...
    paytm -
    CUSTOMER CARE - 74 82 03 42 63 CUSTOMER CARE - 74 82 03...
    ekart logistics - Acknowledgment slip not provided..
    The Delivery boy who came to pickup the product with id...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal Customer Care Service. 955 69 83 416
    Customer . any complain Solved. 24 hour 955 69 83...
    RMVM - cruel behaviour of a physic teacher
    I saw a video on YouTube and this is terrible . How can...
    Shopclues - Shopclues Customer Care Service 955 69 83 416
    Customer . any complain Solved. 24 hour 955 69 83...
    IGNOU - IGNOU ONLINE EXAM FEE PAYMENT
    I had paid my IGNOU TEE FORM On Line FEE for JUNE 2017 on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username