Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cpwd sewa

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about cpwd sewa

Lakshmi Rawat
 
Feb 20, 2017

Maintance

I am residing at H. No. 984, Sector-3, Pushp Vihar, New Delhi-110017. I would like to inform that the falling of plaster of ceiling roof and wall of quarter innerside,broken kitchan platform and flooring, bathroom and toilet is also not in used condiion. It is submitted that I alongwith my family living in the quarter in a worst and inhuman condition caused by the above mention deteriorated condiion. Last I complaint on 18.02.2017 and suggested by your staff to lodged complaint in writing. I hope you will look into the matter and do the earliest.

Yours faithfully
Balwant Singh Rawat
H.No. 984, Sector-3,
Pushp Vihar,
New Delhi-110017
Qr 72
 
Jan 23, 2017

No One listening/attending properly to the complaints

No One listening/attending properly to the complaints
In continuation of my earlier complaints dated 12-Jan-2016, Feb. 2016 and thereafter, it is to mention that the situation has not improved. In fact it has worsen further. First of all, complaint registration through online system or through call centre gets delayed by weeks or even month to reach the CPWD Centres. Then the Agencies assigned to give the services are not checked. What is the point then to keep provision for urgent attention on some complaints like "NO WATER" or "WATER Blockage" or "Bathroom/Toilet Jam", etc.? Call Centre attendants do not listen even for any urgent work or for a repeat complaint. What is the fun of putting such system? The original system of written complaints through Registration in the CPWD Centres itself was atleast better as one could put direct complain with the officials.
Even these complains are not listen/attended.
Will any authority of CPWD attend to this and listen please.
rajeshatir
 
Dec 20, 2016

windows repairing and white wash of kitchen

I am residing in 89/3561 CGS Colony Sector -7 Antop Hill Mumbai 400037. For the last one year i have been making complaint in CPWD Office Sector-7 in written for almost 2-3 times for repairing of windows of kitchen and toilet, washroom due to damage /broken/glasses broken/rusting and in this regard personally met with J.E and A.E but every time I have been told by the office with the reason like window material not available, undergoing tendering process,rainy monsoon, will be done as per rules etc. But till date there is no any action taken by the CPWD Office.It is very disgusting way of doing the job by these CPWD Official which is assigned by the Government Of India. On dated 08/12/2016 roof of kitchen were repaired /re plaster since it was damaged but on asking for white wash of the same no any action taken by the CPWD office.Hence it is requested to enquire the matter and necessary action may kindly taken for attending the repairing work.
Rajesh Tirpude
89/3561 CGS Colony Sector-7
Antop Hill, Mumbai-37
Deepak R. Mohile
 
Dec 13, 2016

Civil Maintenance

Sir,

IAM RESIDING AT 1/15, Customs Quarters, Adenwala Road, 5 Gardens, Matunga (East), Mumbai - 400019. I would like to inform you that the said flat leakage in kitchen ceiling and wall, falling of plaster from entire ceiling and wall of quarters from inner-side. Broken kitchen platform and flooring, broken tiles in toilet and bathroom passage. The kitchen and hall window is broken and not in use condition. It is submitted that i alongwith my family are living in the quarter in a worst and inhuman condition caused by the above mentioned deteriorated condition. Last four months I have lodged several complaints in JE/CPWD Office. But no such action taken against my complaints or respond to me till date. I hope you will look into the matter and do the earliet.

Yours faithfully,
Deepak R.Mohile
1/15, Customs Quarters,
Adenwala Road,
5 Gardens, Matunga (East),
Mumbai - 400019
bhagaban barika
 
Nov 7, 2016

BUILDING

Sir, I allotted qtr 984 bld no 106 in Kane Nagar Antop Hill Mumbai. The very urgent maintance of the bulding are due. Though I have complained so many times. But no result. Details as follows
1. Heavy damage to the roof top of the bulding. Water ingress the whole building. Electric shock also caused.
2. A big portion of cement plinth in front of room no 984. which is causes accident any time.
3. The ladder is very ruined condition. No attention by the authority. So many times requested to the authority
4. There is no water tank in the over head though it is a type-III qtr
5. There is no safety door(grill) though it is a type-III qtr
6 Sanitation pipes are very damaged condition.
7. The entrance gate is in dangerous condition which is dangerous to life also.

These are very emergency maintance sir, please take necessary action. Contact no.9969354741
chandan kumar singh123
 
Nov 7, 2016

BUILDING

Sir, I allotted qtr 984 bld no 106 in Kane Nagar Antop Hill Mumbai. The very urgent maintance of the bulding are due. Though I have complained so many times. But no result. Details as follows
1. Heavy damage to the roof top of the bulding. Water ingress the whole building. Electric shock also caused.
2. A big portion of cement plinth in front of room no 984. which is causes accident any time.
3. The ladder is very ruined condition. No attention by the authority. So many times requested to the authority
4. There is no water tank in the over head though it is a type-III qtr
5. There is no safety door(grill) though it is a type-III qtr
6 Sanitation pipes are very damaged condition.
7. The entrance gate is in dangerous condition which is dangerous to life also.

These are very emergency maintance sir, please take necessary action. Contact no.9969354741
chandan kumar singh123
 
Nov 7, 2016

BUILDING

SIR in building no 97,room no 3841,sector -7 , seikh mishri road antophill 400037
1. Sir in my room the floor is damage .
2. allthe window are damaged.
3.wash basin is also damaged.

Sir i took thos complain in complain book in my nearest office but no action will be taken by them sir kindly request to do something urgently.

yours
Chandan kumar singh
hema kaladharan
 
Oct 19, 2016

repair and whitewash

i ama resident of netagi nagar New Delhi.2 months back the sunshades were demolished .T.he sunshades are in a very bad condition.no repair work has been initiated so far.W.hitewashing of the quqrters has not been done for the past 5 years.Kindly see to it that repair work is done on an urgent basis.The houses have become a residental hazard.my address is A 2453 Netaji Nagar New Delhi.
soumendransaha
 
Aug 26, 2016

Window replace

CNO.10163420 assigned to Contractor on 02/07/2016 and likely completion date 01/08/2016 being converted to major category has been attended so far. Kindly look into matter at the earliest
Kausik Chanda
 
Aug 4, 2016

Reminder

Sir,

I have made complaints regarding the following
.a. bathrooms and verandah needs immediate whitewashing
b. backyard is filled with dirt and waste ....needs immediate cleaning especially in the recent incident of dengue
c. Grill of the verandah is broken...needs immediate repairing as i have a baby at home
d. pipelines needs immediate overhauling as the toilets become most unhygienic with dirty water overflowing.
Unfortunately no one has come to our flat as yet.
Kindly take effective and immediate steps.

Kausik Chanda
Flat 5 Type Vi 21 Ritchi Road.Kolkata 700019
K.Mohanan
 
Jul 15, 2016

leakage due to untimely breaking of the sunshades after the monsoon started

In my qtr.No.T/D/13/75, Ghatkopar(w) which is in the first floor, itself is leaking as water entered in the second floor qtr. due to breaking of the sunshades undertaken by CPWD AFTER THE STARTING OF THE MONSOON. Urgent action is necessary else losses will incur to the residents.

Thanking you

K.Mohanan
T/D/13/75 CGS Qtrs,Ghatjopar(w) MUMBAI 499986
SC Shukla
 
May 30, 2016

Removal of Vegetation

Vegetation complaint was initially made on 26/09/15 vide No. 8882994 and reminded on 01/12/15, 01/02/16 and 26/02/16 with particular No. but till date nobody has come to remove the vegetation. All the complaints are cleared without doing anything on the ground. Request take n/a those responsible and removal of vegetation.
SC Shukla
 
May 30, 2016

Removal of Vegetation

Complaint regarding removal of vegetation was initially made on 26/9/15 reminded on 01/12/15, 01/02/16 and 26/02/16 with particular complaint No. but all the complaints were cleared without work done on the ground. Request take necessary action.
Kausik Chanda
 
May 30, 2016

Maintainence

Dear Sir,

We are residing at Flat no 5 Type VI of 21 Ritchi Road, Kolkata - 700019. Our flat needs immediate painting specially the bathrooms and the balcony. Moreover, the backside of our building is very untidy with all rubbishes dumped . It is very unhealthy as unhygienic.
KIndly take steps to address our problem.
Roma Sinha
 
May 11, 2016

fans are not working properly(speed)

Respected sir,
With due respect I am here to draw your kind attention that,that fans of my QTR are not working properly (without speed) as a result of which we are facing precarious heat in this hot summer.
Therefore I request for your kind favour at the earliest and thereby oblige me .

Thanking you,
Yours' sincerely
Roma Sinha
Flat No.-13, Type IV, M.S.
21,Ritchie Road,
Central Govt. QTRS
Kolkata- 700019
Babulal Sumdi
 
May 7, 2016

Tube light not working

Respected Sir ,
Tube light of dining room and one bed room is not working.
Add.
Qtr.No.101,Type-IV, 1Belvedere Estate, Alipur, Kolkata-27
dayamani
 
Apr 21, 2016

not alloting type 2

sir while starting getting the quarters i am eligible for type 2 but due to emegency i took type 1 but still now i am staying in type 1 only the alloting peoples are doing froud things in office please it i gave application on 1998 before alloting through grade pay after that again i gave new application but they gave more than 10 peoples by tlling sc st quota etc rules is there for sc st i know it should be roaster method but they are cheating please take the action sir this is my contact no 9738617709 i am staying in koramangala i applied type 2 in koramanagala only from past 10 years waiting for type 2
lmroy1965
 
Apr 18, 2016

white wash & maintenance of lights

white wash of house & maintenance of lights

sir,
I have been newly allotted GPRA quarter No. 24 , Type-III at jawahar Nagar , Gangtok(Sikkim) . Quarter painting is fully damaged due to heavy moss and also lights not available in the quarter.
therefore sir, it is requested that to maintenance the lights and white washing may be carryout as early as possible for residing at the quarter please.

thanking you,
Lalit Mohan Roy
Qtr No. 24
GPRA quarter
Jawahar Nagar
Gangtok(Sikkim)
nemrajborkar
 
Mar 15, 2016

INTERNAL PAINTING & REPAIRING

INTERNAL PAINTING & REPAIRING
INTERNAL PAINTING OF C.G.H.S. Colony, A-50, BHANDUP, Mumbai- 400 021.
RESPECTED SIR,

With due respect, I NEMRAJ B. BORKAR resident of C.G.H.S. Colony, A-50, BHANDUP, Mumbai., have made a complaints for internal ceiling plaster, painting,repairing of doors and windows one and half years ago I shifted in this quarter my internal house had not repaired and plaster. I have all ready done complaints many times yet my house has not repair & painted last 1.5 years.

so, please paint, repair my room because my internal room is in very bad condition .For this I shall be very obliged to you.

YOURS FAITHFULLY
NEMRAJ B. BORKAR
INSPECTOR
CCU,TECH, ST-I , MUMBAI
nemrajborkar
 
Mar 15, 2016

INTERNAL PAINTING & REPAIRING

INTERNAL PAINTING & REPAIRING
INTERNAL PAINTING OF C.G.H.S. Colony, A-50, BHANDUP, Mumbai- 400 021.
RESPECTED SIR,

With due respect, I NEMRAJ B. BORKAR resident of C.G.H.S. Colony, A-50, BHANDUP, Mumbai., have made a complaints for internal ceiling plaster, painting, repairing of doors and windows one and half years ago I shifted in this quarter my internal house had not repaired and plastered. I have all ready done complaints many times yet my house has not repair & painted last 1.5 years.

so, please paint, repair my room because my internal room is in very bad condition .For this I shall be very obliged to you.

YOURS FAITHFULLY
NEMRAJ B. BORKAR
INSPECTOR
CCU,TECH, ST-I , MUMBAIā€ƒ
Rakeshito
 
Mar 4, 2016

Repairing of electricity

I Rakesh Kumar income tax officer am residing in kolkata at qr no. 2, block-I, Central government officers residential complex, 68, purnodas road, kolkata have manually lodged complain regarding electricity problem. Almost nall ight bulb are not in good positon. It is stern reqired to either change it or replace it immediately. It is requested to do needful job at the earliest.
Thanking you.
Qr 72
 
Feb 2, 2016

No One listening/attending properly to the complaints

In continuation of my earlier complaints dated 12-Jan-2016, it is to mention that the situation has not improved. In fact it has worsen further. First of all, complaint registration through online system or through call centre gets delayed by weeks or even month to reach the CPWD Centres. Then the Agencies assigned to give the services are not checked on ground. What is the point then to keep provision for urgent attention on some complaints like "NO WATER" or "WATER Blockage" or "Bathroom/Toilet Jam", etc.? Call Centre attendants do not listen even for any urgent work or a repeat complaint. What is the fun of putting such system? The original system of written complaints through Registration in the CPWD Centres were far far better.

Will any one authority of CPWD attend to this and listen please.
Babulal Naik
 
Jan 26, 2016

incomplete work of up gradation house

House No. 73/K, CPWD Complex, Vasant Vihar is uder upgradation since July 2015. Still the following works incomplete. JE/Civil & Electrical are least bothered. The supervisor of the contractor Mr. Parvesh doent listen and threaten to the occupant to complain any where the occupant like. Will any one authority of CPWD attend to this and listen please.

Work not done.
1. Glasses(approved) not fixed in the windows of Bath room, Toilet and Bed room
2. All Iron windows of whole Quarter and covered balcony not painted
3. Stones fixed in the cup board and store rooms are not attended , supporting iron beam not pained, work of damaged wall not attended
4.Seapage of walls of bath room/Toilet and kitchen not attended;

Babulal Naik
Joint Director
Lok Sabha Secretariat
Quarter No.73/K CPWD Complex Vasant Vihar New Delhi-110057
Rajpal Singh
 
Jan 18, 2016

garbage

gaebage in pragati vihar hostel nobody coming for safai
Qr 72
 
Jan 12, 2016

Pipe blockage in toilet and bathroom

Water supply is very little in toilet and bathroom. While repairing toilet flash after almost two (2) months of complaining, the agency worker reported that there is pipe blockages and flash is OK. He even did not do anything. As a result, water supply further disrupted and it will be worst in days to come. Need immediate attention of the Higher Authorities.



Amitabha Pradhan
Qr. No. 72, Bl. 12, Type 5
CPWD Officers Qrts
1 Belvedere Estates
Alipur, Kolkata - 700027

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    snapdeal - Snapdeal Customer Care Service. 955 69 83 416
    Customer . any complain Solved. 24 hour 955 69 83...
    RMVM - cruel behaviour of a physic teacher
    I saw a video on YouTube and this is terrible . How can...
    Shopclues - Shopclues Customer Care Service 955 69 83 416
    Customer . any complain Solved. 24 hour 955 69 83...
    IGNOU - IGNOU ONLINE EXAM FEE PAYMENT
    I had paid my IGNOU TEE FORM On Line FEE for JUNE 2017 on...
    paytm -
    CUSTOMER CARE - 74 82 03 42 63 CUSTOMER CARE - 74 82 03...
    Idea - Sim block and stip
    Hi sir please stop my idea prepaid SIM.my...
    Sapna online - price hike after purchase & cheating to customer
    Sapna online they just cheat customers. I purchased a...
    paytm - Pay'tm Customer Care 955 69 83 416
    Customer . any complain Solved. 24 hour 955 69 83...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username