Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cpwd sewa

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about cpwd sewa

ckmeshram
 
Mar 2, 2015

CIVIL

BED ROOM DOOR ALMOST BROKEN ANY TIMEIT MAY FALL DOWN PL REPLACED URJENTLY C K MESHRAM C G S COLONY BLDG NO 13 ROOM NO 293 SECTOR 7 SM ROAD ANTOPHILL MUMBAI 400037
shubham ptl
 
Mar 2, 2015

tap is not working proper

Address. bldg-219 room-3078 sec-1 cgs colony antophill
My Complaint is about my tap is not stopping. Water it is continious flowing

please. kindly check and repair the tap
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Feb 20, 2015

CIVIL Maintenance

Replacing Sewer Line

I express my sincere thanks & gratitude to AE ( Civil), JE ( Civil) and their Plumbing Team for Replacing the damaged sewer pipe in our flats .


A G Rajendra Babu

I C - 651 , Sector -3

Saltlake , Kolkata.
dpdo kolkata
 
Feb 19, 2015

garbage dump in front of defence pension disbursing office kolkata

respected sir,
in this regard it is stated that our office is a disbursing office of defence pensioners . very old and honoured defence pensioners always came to this office for their various queries. due to very old pensioners they are always use toilet and urenal. this office is maintened by cpwd authorities. a garbagedump is made by cpwd ,JE civil in front of toilet and urenal. so many pensioners complain to this office for this garbage dump because thay feel very sick. they threatened to this office to immideate remove this garbage dump otherwise they move to the higher authorities of swach bharat abhiayan

the matter is very urgent please

dpdo kolkata,
6 esplanade kolkata 700069
ph no 033-22486593
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Feb 10, 2015

CIVIL Maintenance

IC-651 ,Sector -3 , Saltlake , Kolkata

Repeated Complaint

C I SOIL PIPE from toilet connecting Flat Nos 649,651,653,&655 is broken and night soil is falling to the Ground directly for last 2 months. Repeated complaints have been registered. Talked to Junior Engineer many times personnally. It is assured that pipes have been procured. However work has not been done as yet.

Unhealthy condition prevails in the surroundings.
Matter may kindly be treated as urgent.

A G RAJENDRA BABU
IC-651, SALTLAKE, KOLKATA.
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Jan 27, 2015

CIVIL Maintenance

Flat No -651 , Sector-3 , Saltlake, Kolkata

Kitchen sink waste pipe is chocked and water is not passing down.

Kindly arrange to clean the TRAP outside.
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Jan 27, 2015

CIVIL Maintenance

Flat No 651 , I C Block , sector -3 , Saltlake , Kolkata.

Toilet Waste Pipe is broken & night soil is flowing to the ground for a long time.

Number of complaints Registered.

It is understood that C I pipes are already procured.

However Pipe is not yet replaced.

Matter is urgent.

Kindly look into the matter.
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Jan 17, 2015

CIVIL Maintenance

Flat Nos 649,651,653,655

IC BLOCK SECTOR-3 SALT LAKE KOLKATA.

Sewer Pipe is broken & Night soil is flowing to the ground for more than One month.
Number of complaints made.
Temperorily covered with Plastic Bag.

NO PERMANENT ACTION SO FAR TO CHANGE THE SOIL PIPE.

MATTER MAY KINDLY BE TREATED AS URGENT

Thanks in advance.

A G RAJENDRA BABU
VYOMKESH
 
Jan 15, 2015

Poor services

Tap of kitchen is boken complitely,Electrical pips(carrying wires) is separeted from walls,surface around the latrin pan is broken..
10007742
 
Jan 14, 2015

civil

1) My flat`s details is not updated on internet
2) I have lodged complained two time regrding my broken commode but no action was taken till now
regards
Amarnath
8 A, Dover lane Extension Kolkakata -29
cell no. 7890828906
RAJU THOUTI
 
Jan 13, 2015

CIVIL

RAJU THOUTI, QTR NO.88/3549, CGS COLONY, SECTOR-7, ANTOP HILL, MUMBAI. In hall 2 windows are broken and damaged. Several complaints are lodged on their complaint register, till date no action regarding this. Please do the needful
bmmandal
 
Jan 11, 2015

Installation of western type latrine

One western type Latrine is required in my Quarter(Bathroom).
So, it is requested you for taking immediate action in this regard.


B.M.MANDAL
QTR. NO.15-B, TYPE-IV,
DOVER LANE EXTENSION,
KOLKATA-700029 (WEST BENGAL)
Neha Das
 
Jan 1, 2015

Toilet Roof Top Leakage

There is leakage in the toilet roof and umpteen number of times complains have been made but without any help from the authorities. So please look in to the matter as life is getting mysterious due to the above mentioned case
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Dec 30, 2014

CIVIL Maintenance

FLAT NO 651, IC Block, sector-3 , Saltlake , Kolkata.

While thanking the J E Saab for taking necessary action for temperory arrangement in the leaking Sewer pipe from toilets it is requested to REPLACE the old & rusted broken pipe at the earliest.
Water & Night soil is still flowing out through above pipe.

A G Rajendra Babu

IC - 651 , Sector-3

Saltlake. Kolkata
10007742
 
Dec 27, 2014

civil

My flat no. 8A Central Govt. Residence Qtrs Dover lane Extn. has following complain
1) Commode of western toilet is broken.
2) Some floor`s tiles are fitted loosely .
3)One door`s tile is broken.
4)Leakage of water-tape

earlier ,I has made complain but no action has been taken till now therefore I request you to take action at earliest
Amarnath.
rita chowdhury
 
Dec 26, 2014

of complain dated 24.9.14, 5.12.14

My complain was regarding wall support of railing of balcony. it has developed a vast crack, it may fall any time. The balcony along with railing may collapse any time. It may cause life injury to my family members and person passing by my building. This serious complain is still un attended since 24.9.2014. I have again registered complain on 4.12.2014. My first complain no. is 7128191 and second complain no. is 7468575. Kindly see into the matter.
atanu 30
 
Dec 22, 2014

broken window pane

Ventilator window pane broken and a request to replace it immediately by a fresh one.

Barun Ranjan Brahma
Quarter-9C Dover lane extention
Kolkata-29
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Dec 16, 2014

CIVIL Maintenance

I C 649,651, 653,655 Saltlake, Kolkata

Toilet waste line is leaking & night soil is falling to the ground for last 15 days.
Entire area is full of foul smell & Unhygienic condition exists .

REPEAT COMPLAINT
KINDLY REPAIR / REPLACE THE PIPE URGENTLY.
A G Rajendra Babu
IC - 651, Saltlake ,
Kolkata
Bankim pal
 
Dec 15, 2014

kitchen slap broken

I want to state that, my kitchen black marble has been broken for so many days, it creating some problem while cooking,,,,
and we have complain it but nobody has come to fix it still now and it is in dangerous position,,,, and our complain no is 7469455.......
please kindly repair,,,,,,,,,





It is hereby request that my kitchen slap may please be change at the earliest
Bankim Pal.
KC-BLOCK, QTR NO-68, Salt lake, Sec-III
Kolkata-700098.
10007742
 
Dec 13, 2014

commode has broken and water tap of wash basin is broken

Dear ,sir,
This is to inform you that i am residence of. flat no. 8 A, central Govt. qtrs, Dover lane extension Kolkata-29. my toilet commode is broken from long back, some floor tiles are loosely set ,one tile on the main gate wall is broken and leakage of wash basin`s water tap.pl. get checked and repaired
regards
Amarnath
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Dec 11, 2014

CIVIL Maintenance

NO FLAT NUMBERS at the Entrance doors of Flat Nos. 649-656 in I C Block , Saltlake , Kolkata.

Existing numbers were erased by painters while white washing the stair case. How the payment to the contractor has been made when work is not completed ?.

Visitors/ Postman / LPG Delivery boys are facing difficulties in identifying the flats. Also the inmates are disturbed by visitors to neighbouring Flats.

Kindly arrange to restore the numbers at the earliest.

A G R Babu
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Dec 11, 2014

CIVIL Maintenance

REPEATED COMPLAINT

IC - 651 ,SECTOR-3 , SALTLAKE , KOLKATA.

SOIL PIPE is leaking & flowing outside , leading to foul smell & unhealthy condition to residents.

NO ACTION even after repeated complaints.

Urgent action is requested.


A G RAJENDRA BABU
I C - 651
SALTLAKE
KOLKATA
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Dec 8, 2014

CIVIL Maintenance

REPEAT COMPLAINT

FLAT-651 , I C Block , Saltlake , Kolkata

SOIL pipe line from Toilet is leaking and flowing outside continuously from last 10 days . Foul smell & unhygienic Condition exists. REPEATED COMPLAINTS . No action so far.

Kindly arrange to repair.

Thanks in advance.

A G RAJENDRA BABU
I C - 651, SALTLAKE , KOLKATA.
routcat
 
Dec 5, 2014

Civil Maintenance

Qtr. No. 4, Block G, 68-Purnadas Road, Waste water from TOILET is LEAKING through roof & Pipe line and flowing inside continuously. Foul smell & Unhygienic Condition prevails.

MATTER IS URGENT

Kindly arrange to repair immediately.

Block-G, Flat No.4
68, Purnadas Road,
Kolkata - 700029
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Dec 4, 2014

CIVIL Maintenance

FLAT NO - 651 , I C Block , Sector - 3 SALTLAKE .KOLKATA

Waste water from TOILET is LEAKING through Pipe line and flowing outside continuously.
Foul smell & Unhygienic Condition prevails.

MATTER IS URGENT

Kindly arrange to repair immediately.

Thanks in advance.

A G Rajendra Babu

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    midwayshop.com - on line shopping midwayshop.om is fraud and Mr Mayur...
    as previous review on dt 08.02.2015 again I am saying...
    Bank lokpal - Negative Balance
    Sir I am Akeel Ahmad with SBI account no....
    karbonn mobile - more than 50 days
    Dear sir/madam Karbonn service center Respected I am...
    win medicare pvt ltd - send reference no
    sir i applied cradit card but we have not recieved...
    Zee Marathi - patchup for shree&janahvi
    plz stop kra ani shree & janahvila plz plz patch up...
    sun tv serial - Deivamagal Serial
    Mr.Director Sir , Are you out of your mind ...Gayathri...
    Statae Bank Of India - Non receipt of PIN NUmber
    SB account number 20028757958 Debit Card No....
    251919 - RPO ?
    You have registered under RPO Mumbai but your present...
    Ibps - Request for getting the valid system generated application...
    Request for getting the valid system generated application...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username