Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cpwd sewa

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about cpwd sewa

A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Jul 30, 2014

Replacement of Kitchen Window

Kitchen Window of IC-651, sector-3, Saltlake , Kolkata is completely damaged and detached from hinges & hanging dangerously. This may fall at anytime, in turn may cause severe accident .
In view of above it is requested to kindly replace the same at the earliest.

Thanking you in advance

A G RAJENDRA BABU
IC-651
Saltlake
Kolkata
SANGRAM KESHARI PARIDA
 
Jul 26, 2014

Not attending the complaint

Dear sir,

It is intimated that, I have lodge complaints vide C No-6762471, 6762473, 6762474 all dated.12.07.2014 & C No-6811855 dated.22.07.2014. But till date no person has yet been attended the complaint.

Hence, you are requested to take necessary arrangement for attending the complains & rectify at the earliest please.


Sangram Keshari Parida
House No-517, Sector-III, IC Block,
Salt Lake, Kolkata-700106
L K DUTTA
 
Jul 25, 2014

Replacement of broken bracket/supporting clamp of kitchen's basin/sink

Dear Sir,

Please refer to my earlier complaint dated 09.07.2014 and subsequent complaints made in between on the subject matter.

In this context it is intimated that the rusted clamp /bracket has been broken/fallen down today. as a result the above sink has became unfit for further use for want of above bracket/clamp.

In view of the above it is requested to replace the damaged/broken bracket immediately.

This may be treated as most urgent.

With regards,

L. K. Dutta
Andrabi
 
Jul 23, 2014

Un-suitable Accomodation

Proof of complaint lodged with concerned local authorities of CPWD and nothing done so far.



The Assistant Engineer
CPWD
Sub Office Bemina.

Subject: Repairs/Renovations/Cleanness at allotted accommodation ,Bemina CPWD Quarters-Quarter No.B112.

Sir,
With reverence, it is to bring in your kind notice that following requirements may be done as soon as possible so that we may feel comfort during stay in allotted accommodation:
1. Windows: Repairment of Broken windows in Store as well as installation of Glasses in them. Also ,the proper adjustment of Windows in window panels in each room.
2. Attic Roof: The attic floor of the said quarter is full of pigeon & rat droppings ,needs immediate attention for cleaning the same so that my family especially my one year old baby may be prevented from diseases. Also the pigeon holes may please be closed to avoid future droppings & dust.
3. Leakage Problem: The leakage in tank’s results the flood like situation in Corridor and same flow from corridor to rooms made hard to live in same allotted quarter in every day.
4. Water Leakage from attic Floor to Toilet: may be solved.
5. Toilet & Bathroom Renovation: May please be renovated to avoid leakage from them and for hygienic purpose.
You are requested to take necessary measures for fulfilling the same genuine demand else to make alternate arrangement ,as it becomes hard to live in such a non hygienic & insecure place
Thanking in anticipation.
Yours faithfully

Dated:
Syed Mayeen Ud Din Ahmed


Department/Section: Central Universty of Kashmir- Finance & Accounts
Designation:UDC
Allotted Accomodation: CPWD Quarters-Bemina-B112
Copy to the:
1.The Executive Engineer,CPWD/Humhama Srinager(Kmr) for information.
L K DUTTA
 
Jul 21, 2014

REPAIRING OF KITCHEN SINK

Dear Sir,

Please refer to my earlier complaint dated 09th July, 2014 on the subject matter.

It is once again intimated that supporting clamp of kitchen sink/basin and water pipeline of above basin have badly been damaged and may fallen down/collapse at any moment which may caused accident also.

I hope you will appreciate our difficulties and will take necessary action on top priority so that we can further use the said basin for our daily needs.

With regards,
L K DUTTA
Prabir Kumar Mandal
 
Jul 19, 2014

Repair bath room/ latrin room door

Sir, Hinge of doors in respect of bath room and latrin are broken, request replace/ repair the same at the earliest.

2. Plaster of Rooms inner side is half done neither plaster done in all rooms nor the painting, request done imdtly.

Yours faithfully

( Prabir Kumar Mandal
IC- Block, Type-II, Flat No. 872
Salt Lake Sector - III,
Kolkata - 106
banerjee123
 
Jul 18, 2014

Leakage of waste water from Bathroom

Dear Sir,
The Pipe in the Bath Room of QTR No. 855, IC BLOCK, SALT LAKE, SECTOR-II, KOLKATA has been broken and huge water is leaking continuously wasting a huge amount of water. Kindly take measure so that water leakage may be stoped.

PRABHAKAR JANA
IC BLOCK, SALT LAKE, SECTOR-II, KOLKATA
banerjee123
 
Jul 18, 2014

repair work civil

I got Quarter No. 912, IC Block, Salt Lake, Kolkata - 700106 in 1998. Since then I lodged several complaints for broken kitchen window. 15 years have passed.No repair work has been done.The window panes are tied with ropes for the last 15 years. Also, for the past two years I have complained many times for cement works inside the quarter as chunks of plasters are continuously falling down dangerously from various rooms and other parts of the quarter. No corrective measures have been taken.The door of the latrine is made of wood and is in bad condition. The bathroom door was changed with PVC door. But the latrine door was not changed. Renovation works are going on in the block through out the year for boundary wall, foot path, stair cases, but repair /renovation work inside the quarter has not been in past several years.I am in deep distress as no one ever came to see the condition even once. Made online complaint earlier. Nothing materialized.Please take some actions immediately.
Aloke Ranjan Bandyopadhyay
Quarter No. 912, IC Block, Salt Lake, Sector-III, Kolkata-700106
A G RAJENDRA BABU
 
Jul 18, 2014

Low Pressure in Water Supply lines

Flat No 651 , I C Block Saltlake ,Kolkata

This is a repeated Compalint

In my Qtr I C 651 , Water Pressure is very low in Wash Basin, Bath & Toilet line. When one tap opens, water flow stops its own in other Taps due to low pressure. Since G Floor & First Floor Flats are having One Supply line , Water pressure becomes too low in my flat when residents of G Floor opens their taps. I have made many requests earlier but to no avail.

Kindly look into the matter for favourable actions

A G Rajendra Babu
A G RAJENDRA BABU
 
Jul 11, 2014

WaterSupply

Dear Sir,
In my Quarter IC-651 , Sector-3 , Saltlake ,Kolkata Pressure of water is very less in Wash Basin,Bath & Toilet line. When one tap opens ,water supply stops in other taps due to low pressure. Hence we cannot use toilet,bath & w/basin facilities together.
Kindly look into the matter & arrange to rectify the same immediately.

Thanking You in advance.
A G Rajendra Babu
IC-651,Sector-3,
Saltlake,
Kolkata
L K DUTTA
 
Jul 10, 2014

Repairing of Wooden Cupboard

Dear Sir,
In GP quarter IC- 652, Type- III, Sector- III, Salt Lake, Kolkata - 700106, the following civil works may kindly be carried out at the earliest:
1. Racks of Wooden Cupboard are completely damaged which requires to be replaced so that cupboard could be put into use.
2. Due to seepage of water from the rooftop, cracks in the inner room walls are gradually increasing and distemper/colour are also getting damaged.

With regards,

L K Dutta
L K DUTTA
 
Jul 9, 2014

CIVIL COMPLAINT

Dear Sir,

In GP Qtr.No.652, IC Block, Sector-III, Salt Lake, Kolkata - 106 supporting clamp of Kitchen's sink/Wash Basin badly rusted and damaged as a result kitchen sink may fallen down at any moment. Kindly do needful on priority basis to replace above damaged clamp/repairing the same to prevent any accident/damages.

With regards,

L K Dutta
Contact No.8961508329
e-mail id lk.dutta@yahoo.com
vijay kumar n
 
Jul 9, 2014

REPAIRING OF CELLING, BATHROOM WINDOW, KITCHEN WINDOW

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I VIJAY KUMAR N resident of ic-block, flat 784, sector3, salt lake, Kolkata 700106,has lodged a complains regarding
1.repair of celling(water is running from roof)
2.repair of kitchen and bathroom window(window has fall down)
3.chunk of plaster falling dangerously day by day(painting has done 6 years back)
4.flushing system of water out of order
For above complaints I have written many times but action has not taken till now.so please consider immediately.
For this I will be thankful to you.
your faithfully
Vijay Kumar n
SANGRAM KESHARI PARIDA
 
Jul 8, 2014

Replace/rectification of Flushing system

Flushing system of house no-517 of IC Block, Salt Lake is in damaged conditions from the date of handing over of quarter. Complaint has already been registered in the complaint book. Please rectify/replace it.

Sangram keshari parida
A G RAJENDRA BABU
 
Jul 8, 2014

Leakage of waste water from Kitchen Sink

Dear Sir,
Waste water from Kitchen sink of my Flat I C- 651 ,CPWD Qtrs, Sector 3, Salt lake Kolkata is flowing outside . kindly arrange to rectify the same at the earliest.

A G RAJENDRA BABU
A G RAJENDRA BABU
 
Jul 8, 2014

Hygenic Coating / Internal Painting Of Flat No 651 , I C Block , Saltlake , Kolkata

Dear Sir,
I am a resident of I C -651 at Saltlake, Kolkata. Internal painting of my flat has not been carried out for last 10 years ( Lastly painted in the year 2005). I have made several complaints & requests to concerned authorities but no fruitful results. However it is noticed that some neighbouring flats are painted repeatedly. In view of it is requested to kindly arrange to carry out " INTERNAL PAINTING" of I C- 651 at the earliest.

Thanking you in advance

A G Rajendra Babu
I C 651 , Sector -3, Saltlake, Kolkata
Lakshmiram Saren
 
Jul 7, 2014

CHANGE OF OUTSIDE WATER PIPE

Sir,
This is to inform you that outside water pipe has leakage, residence Qtr.No.361-368 building, IC Block, Salt Lake, Kolkata. Please change the same as early as possible.

Thanking you,

Lakshmiram Saren,
IC-363, Salt Lake, Kolkata
Lakshmiram Saren
 
Jul 7, 2014

Problem of poor water supply

Sir,
I am residing at Qtr. No.363, IC-Block, Salt Lake, Sector-III, Kolkata. It is informed that water supply is not sufficient in bathroom since four months. Please do the needfull at an early date.
V.K.Mishra
 
Jul 1, 2014

Fitting of ceiling fan

Sir,
I was allotted a type IV quarter in KENDRANCHAL COLONY , (Phase I) SULEMSARAI, ALLAHABAD IN September 2013 and occupied the same on 16/09/2013. After occupation white washing was completed. .At the time of occupation , no ceiling fan was fitted in this quarter. when I contacted JE(Electric) Shri Prabhakar Yadav for providing ceiling fan and fitting thereof,he told me that first you get connection of electricity from UP State Electricity Board and give the copy of the document of connection .,thereafter he will provide and fit the fans.I got electric connection on 19.10.2013 and only two fans in stead of four were got fitted thereafter. Balance two fans have not yet been fitted despite many online complaints.

Your faithfully,
V.K.Mishra
Qr. No.12 ,Type IV ,KENDRANCHAL COLONY , (Phase I) , SULEMSARAI, ALLAHABAD
Md. Tufail Ahmad
 
Jun 27, 2014

civil

i m residing at IC-609, since two months the water supply has been stopped at 11 or 12 p.m. water supplied through the pipe to the overhead tank has been blocked. so many complaints has been lodged in cpwd campus office, but nobody bothered to repair or changed the pipe
md jahangir alam
 
Jun 25, 2014

whitewashing of quarter

I am an occupant of Type-III Qtr.No.374, IC Block, Salt Lake, Kolkata. My quarter was whitewashed 5-6 six years back. In the intermediate years, plasters from different places came off and was repaired but the quarter was not coloured/distempered/whitewashed leaving in a very ugly shape. One year ago, I had registered complaints to this effect and personally requested the J.E.(Civil) to do the needful but to no avail. I have once again registered a complaint. The matter may kindly be looked into.
geeta toley
 
Jun 25, 2014

blocked drainage

Drain chamber of bildg. no 197/2221 is blocked and sewage water is entering toilet block.
ITDCJHUNJHUNU
 
Jun 24, 2014

WATER SUPPLY OF INCOME TAX COLONY JHUNJHUNU

THERE IS A MAJOR WATER PROBLEM IN THE INCOME TAX OFFICE AND COLONY, JHUNJHUNU. THE WATER MOTORS OF THE TANK HAVE NOT BEING WORKING FOR FOUR DAYS, CPWD BIKANER HAS BEEN INTIMATED IN THIS REGARD BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE TILL DATE AND TIME.
IN THIS REGARD CONCERN AUTHORITY IS REQUESTED TO DO NEEDFUL AT THEIR END WITH IMMEDIATE RELIEF.

WITH REGARDS

RESIDENTS OF INCOME TAX COLONY
ADDRESS
INCOME TAX COLONY
BEHIND COLLECTORATE
NEAR MANDAWA MORE
JHUNJHUNU
MOBILE NO. 9530400636, 9530400354, 9530401009, 9530400914, 9530400329
ANUP CHANDA
 
Jun 21, 2014

Civil

Respected Sir,
I am the resident of IC-735, Type-III Qtr. at Salt Lake, Kolkata - 106. I have lodged complaint (in the manual complaint register held at JE's Office here) regarding requirement of plaster work at the bottom of railing and ceiling in my balcony as well as fixture work of latrine door, but no action has been taken yet.
Even today I have lodged similar complaint in the ibid manual register. Sir, since we are residing at top floor, loosen railing may cause fatal to us at any time.
It is therefore requested to take initiative so that necessary action may be taken at the earliest in r/o my above mentioned complaints.
Thanking you Sir,
Yours faithfully
Anup Chanda
Qtr No. 735, IC Block
Sec-III, Salt Lake, Kol-106
banerjee123
 
Jun 10, 2014

complaint (civil)

Quarter No. 912, Type -II, IC Block, Sector-III, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700106
I took this quarter in 1998. Since then, the window of kitchen is broken.in spite of numerous complaints, no action has yet been taken. Also, chunk of plasters inside the quarter are falling dangerously.I had lodged complaint for over one year. Nothing has been resolved till date. Please look into the matter urgently and take immediate corrective measure.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ibps - Forgot to reprint application form after payment
    I have applied for IBPS RRB III 2014. I paid for it....
    www.amazon.in - selling products and sending fake products
    Hi i hereby bought a spy pen camera from amazon.in a...
    BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION FRAUD - ASHLAVEY ENGINEERING COMPANY LTD
    WAHID ALI JAMES OF ASHLAVEY ENGINEERING COMPANY LTD DEAR...
    Mobikwik - money deducted no wallet balance
    Transaction made using internet banking of standard...
    Airtel - refund
    Recharged on ur app. was adding money to the wallet it...
    UTIITSL - Not able to tack PAN Card Status
    I have applied for PAN CARD (AMAPM7930R) Correction on...
    Flying TAlk Outsourcing solution - Eminent Infotech Pvt. Ltd- FRAUD Name of Flying talk
    They have changed the name from Flying talk to Eminent...
    Eminent Infotech Pvt. Ltd - FRAUD COMPANY -FAKE BPO/KPO Process
    HI ALL I am writing this again to inform that the...
    ssc chsl - Problem in part 2 registration of SSC
    Sir, I have submitted my challan in SBI bank.. But during...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username