Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cpwd sewa

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about cpwd sewa

Anjani Kumar
 
Apr 12, 2015

Irregular (no) water supply.

ANJANI KUMAR 56/583 SECTOR-II C.G.S. COLONY ANTOP-HILL

It is to be stated that I have made several complaints regarding irregular (no) water supply in my flat, online and with the service centre since 25/02/2015.

Till date no solution has been provided which is causing hardship towards routine works of mine.

MATTER MAY KINDLY BE TREATED AS URGENT.
rajaniti
 
Apr 8, 2015

BUILDING IS SHAKING

I AM I RESIDENCE OF BUILDING NO 145 IN CGS COLONY SECTOR SEVEN ,S M ROAD ANTOPHILL MUMBAI .I AM RESIDING AT 4TH FLOOR MY BUILDING WHICH IS VIBRATING OR SHAKING BADLY ,WHEN A HAVEY VEHICLE IS PASSED THROUGH THE BUILDING. THE ROAD IS JUST ADJACENT TO THE BUILDING. ALSO THE BUILDING IS TOO OLD THE EXPERIENCE IS TOO HORRIBLE. KINDLY LOOK AFTER THE METHOD.. AND CHANGE MY QUATER ..
dinesh -kumar
 
Apr 4, 2015

civil maintenance

1. bathroom and kitchen windows no closing properly/corroded required to be replaced

2. Cement uprooted in bathroom

3. wash basin cracked and leaking

dinesh kumar
af-486
cpwd qtr
old campus
salt lake kolkata
tkdas
 
Apr 3, 2015

BROKEN CORNICE AND FELL DOWN FROM 1 ST FLOOR OF BLOCK -E ,QTR NO.-3, LAKE AREA,68 PURNA DAS ROAD.

CIVIL Maintenance
QTR NO -03, Block-E, 1ST FLOOR ,LAKE AREA, 68 PURNA DAS ROAD , Kolkata.-29 has following complain


1)BROKEN & FELL DOWN OF CORNICE FROM 1 ST FLOOR ON 01.04.2015 AND REMAINING PART OF SAID CORNICE VERY BAD CONDITION AND IT MAY BE FALL DOWN AT ANY TIME. IT MAY OCCUR BAD INCIDENT . KINDLY TAKE URGENT ACTION.
2)BALCONY CONDITION ALSO VERY BAD AND CORNER PORTION BROKEN AND FELL DOWN.

I request you kindly take immediate action in this regard.
Thanking you.
From
TAPAN KR. DAS , M. NO-9434421757, E-mail ID- das.tapankumar95@gmail.com
QTR. NO 03, Block-E, 1ST FLOOR ,LAKE AREA,68 PURNA DAS ROAD , Kolkata.-29
tkdas
 
Apr 3, 2015

BROKEN CONICE AND FELL DOWN FROM 1 ST FLOOR OF BLOCK -E ,QTR NO.-3, LAKE AREA,68 PURNA DAS ROAD.

CIVIL Maintenance
QTR NO -03, Block-E, 1ST FLOOR ,LAKE AREA, 68 PURNA DAS ROAD , Kolkata.-29 has following complain


1)BROKEN & FELL DOWN OF CORNICE FROM 1 ST FLOOR ON 01.04.2015 AND REMAINING PART OF SAID CORNICE VERY BAD CONDITION AND IT MAY BE FALL DOWN AT ANY TIME. IT MAY OCCUR BAD INCIDENT . KINDLY TAKE URGENT ACTION.
2)BALCONY CONDITION ALSO VERY BAD AND CORNER PORTION BROKEN AND FELL DOWN.

I request you kindly take immediate action in this regard.
Thanking you.
From
TAPAN KR. DAS , M. NO-9434421757, E-mail ID- das.tapankumar95@gmail.com
QTR. NO 03, Block-E, 1ST FLOOR ,LAKE AREA,68 PURNA DAS ROAD , Kolkata.-29
buddhadev sarkar
 
Mar 20, 2015

replacement of fiber doors.

both fibre doors of bathroom and toilet dislocated from its hinzs. earlier repaired but again got defective. required urgent replacement. pl attend.
2. plaster in kitchen and passage reqd urgent.
3. Selves in Kitchen, Drawing room and Dinning room are broking down and need urgent plastering work or new selves to be fitted.
4) Internal painting of my flat has not been carried out since I occupied the flat on July 2007. Also window and door are needed to be painted.
Shanti Ram
 
Mar 15, 2015

No water Supply

CPWD, Baluwakhani Area, Gangtok, Sikkim

Sir,
I am residing in the CPWD Qtr type -5 Balukhani Gangtok, Sikkim. Sir, my request is there is no water supply in type 5 in Baluwakhani, Gangtok Sikkim last two days.

MATTER IS URGENT
Kindly arrange to repair immediately

Thanking you
Your's sincerely
Arun Thapa
ckmeshram
 
Mar 12, 2015

electrical

CEILING FAN OF HALL ROOM & BED ROOM ARE TOBE REPAIRE OR REPLACE URJENTLY I HAVE ALREADY LODGED COMPLAINT IN CPWD REGISTED CK MESHRAM CGS COLONY SECTOR 7 BLDG NO13 ROOM NO 293 S M PLOT ANTOPHILL MUMBAI 400037
ckmeshram
 
Mar 12, 2015

CIVIL

PLASTERING/CEMENTING WORK OFDOOR WALL IS URJENTLY REQUIRED I HAVE ALREADY CCKOMPLAINT IN CIVIL REGISTER CK MESHRAM CGS COLONY SECTOR 7 BLDG NO 13 ROOM NO 293 S M PLOT ANTOPHILL MUMBAI 400037
vinitadsweet
 
Mar 12, 2015

want to change the flat

Want to change the flat please let me know the procedure of this.
thank you
deepak15
 
Mar 11, 2015

CIVIL MAINTENANCE

QTR NO. 575, KC BLOCK, SALT LAKE KOLKATA

1. Drain of bathroom and Pipe of Basin has blocked. Water is passing very slowly.
2. Window of kitchen has locked .After doing several efforts window was not opened.
3.Door of toilet is not loked properly.

Above matter is very urgernt . Kindly Provide to repair at the earliest.
pulak pramanik
 
Mar 7, 2015

electric tube light

2 tube-lights in my qtr not working. please replace with new one.

flat 1, block E, lake area, ballygunge, Kolkata 29
ckmeshram
 
Mar 2, 2015

CIVIL

BED ROOM DOOR ALMOST BROKEN ANY TIMEIT MAY FALL DOWN PL REPLACED URJENTLY C K MESHRAM C G S COLONY BLDG NO 13 ROOM NO 293 SECTOR 7 SM ROAD ANTOPHILL MUMBAI 400037
shubham ptl
 
Mar 2, 2015

tap is not working proper

Address. bldg-219 room-3078 sec-1 cgs colony antophill
My Complaint is about my tap is not stopping. Water it is continious flowing

please. kindly check and repair the tap
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Feb 20, 2015

CIVIL Maintenance

Replacing Sewer Line

I express my sincere thanks & gratitude to AE ( Civil), JE ( Civil) and their Plumbing Team for Replacing the damaged sewer pipe in our flats .


A G Rajendra Babu

I C - 651 , Sector -3

Saltlake , Kolkata.
dpdo kolkata
 
Feb 19, 2015

garbage dump in front of defence pension disbursing office kolkata

respected sir,
in this regard it is stated that our office is a disbursing office of defence pensioners . very old and honoured defence pensioners always came to this office for their various queries. due to very old pensioners they are always use toilet and urenal. this office is maintened by cpwd authorities. a garbagedump is made by cpwd ,JE civil in front of toilet and urenal. so many pensioners complain to this office for this garbage dump because thay feel very sick. they threatened to this office to immideate remove this garbage dump otherwise they move to the higher authorities of swach bharat abhiayan

the matter is very urgent please

dpdo kolkata,
6 esplanade kolkata 700069
ph no 033-22486593
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Feb 10, 2015

CIVIL Maintenance

IC-651 ,Sector -3 , Saltlake , Kolkata

Repeated Complaint

C I SOIL PIPE from toilet connecting Flat Nos 649,651,653,&655 is broken and night soil is falling to the Ground directly for last 2 months. Repeated complaints have been registered. Talked to Junior Engineer many times personnally. It is assured that pipes have been procured. However work has not been done as yet.

Unhealthy condition prevails in the surroundings.
Matter may kindly be treated as urgent.

A G RAJENDRA BABU
IC-651, SALTLAKE, KOLKATA.
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Jan 27, 2015

CIVIL Maintenance

Flat No -651 , Sector-3 , Saltlake, Kolkata

Kitchen sink waste pipe is chocked and water is not passing down.

Kindly arrange to clean the TRAP outside.
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Jan 27, 2015

CIVIL Maintenance

Flat No 651 , I C Block , sector -3 , Saltlake , Kolkata.

Toilet Waste Pipe is broken & night soil is flowing to the ground for a long time.

Number of complaints Registered.

It is understood that C I pipes are already procured.

However Pipe is not yet replaced.

Matter is urgent.

Kindly look into the matter.
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Jan 17, 2015

CIVIL Maintenance

Flat Nos 649,651,653,655

IC BLOCK SECTOR-3 SALT LAKE KOLKATA.

Sewer Pipe is broken & Night soil is flowing to the ground for more than One month.
Number of complaints made.
Temperorily covered with Plastic Bag.

NO PERMANENT ACTION SO FAR TO CHANGE THE SOIL PIPE.

MATTER MAY KINDLY BE TREATED AS URGENT

Thanks in advance.

A G RAJENDRA BABU
VYOMKESH
 
Jan 15, 2015

Poor services

Tap of kitchen is boken complitely,Electrical pips(carrying wires) is separeted from walls,surface around the latrin pan is broken..
10007742
 
Jan 14, 2015

civil

1) My flat`s details is not updated on internet
2) I have lodged complained two time regrding my broken commode but no action was taken till now
regards
Amarnath
8 A, Dover lane Extension Kolkakata -29
cell no. 7890828906
RAJU THOUTI
 
Jan 13, 2015

CIVIL

RAJU THOUTI, QTR NO.88/3549, CGS COLONY, SECTOR-7, ANTOP HILL, MUMBAI. In hall 2 windows are broken and damaged. Several complaints are lodged on their complaint register, till date no action regarding this. Please do the needful
bmmandal
 
Jan 11, 2015

Installation of western type latrine

One western type Latrine is required in my Quarter(Bathroom).
So, it is requested you for taking immediate action in this regard.


B.M.MANDAL
QTR. NO.15-B, TYPE-IV,
DOVER LANE EXTENSION,
KOLKATA-700029 (WEST BENGAL)
Neha Das
 
Jan 1, 2015

Toilet Roof Top Leakage

There is leakage in the toilet roof and umpteen number of times complains have been made but without any help from the authorities. So please look in to the matter as life is getting mysterious due to the above mentioned case

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    RGPV BHOPAL - Regards result
    Sir my Engineering drawing paper was gonna very ...
    Speed Post - speed post not delivered even after 6 days
         EK559677271IN   Booked atBooked...
    HRTC - extortion by cunductor
    Bus no HR 63 5854. I board in bus today 5am early in...
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - SIR, PLEASE SUGESST ME THIS FAKE AND TRUE
    Dear sir, I got a mail from coca cola company united...
    Jeevansaathi Matrimonial Service - JS Exclusive Service is pathetic
    Hi All, This is my review about the Jeevansaathi.com...
    Whatsapp - torcher and blackmaling
    A girl live in USA , she have my X recorded video...
    QNET - QNet Scam
    Hi, I was about to get stuck wit qnet as one of my close...
    Samaj kalyan office pune - EBC Scholarship 2013-14 still pending
    I completed my MBA from Sinhgad Institute of management...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username