Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cpwd sewa

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about cpwd sewa

Khaidem markanda singh
 
Nov 22, 2014

Regarding tiles work

It is to inform the concerned authority that I am an occupant of cpwd qtr. No.AF-185, Salt Lake, kolkata -700064. I had occupied the qtr. Since Sept. 26, 2014. I found no tiles work in the said qtr. while the others had already. It is, therefore, requested and draw your attention to kindly take up tiles work (Floor) as early as possible.
Khaidem Markanda Singh
AF-185, Salt Lake, kolkata-
700064.
Tanushree Mukherjee
 
Nov 4, 2014

reg repairing &painting

I have been residing at Type-III,Central Govt.Quarters, Room No.40, Tollygunge, I had complained several times regarding repairing of windows & broken kitchen slabs & painting of all rooms, but I did not get service till date. Kindly do the needful at an earliest convenience.
R. CHAUDHARY
 
Nov 4, 2014

REG PROVIDING OF GRILL IN GROUND FLOOR

Sir,
I have been alloted CPWD QTR NO.. 20 AF BLOCK, FLOOR-GROUNDSALT LAKE, SECTOR-1 KOLKATA-700064 is requesting that on 03/11/2014 in night some items have stolen by unknown person due to my residential qtr is in ground floor . Hence it is requested that you may kindly be provide grill for security of house hold items etc. and also provide tiles in kitchen , bath room and toilet which is not provided by cpwd official in early.
Hence it is again requested that you may kindly be provided these as soon as possible for security/ good maintanance of said quarter .


yours faith fully
RAMESHWAR CHAUDHARY
CPWD QUARTER NO. 20,AF- BLOCK
GROUND FLOOR, SALT LAKE ,SECTOR -1
KOLKATA-64
MOBILE-NO. 8902493902
vijay kumar n
 
Nov 2, 2014

INTERNAL PAINTING OF IC-BLOCK FLAT 784, SALT LAKE KOLKATA 106

RESPECTED SIR,
With due respect, I Vijay kumar n resident of ic block flat 784,have made a complaints for internal painting . some days ago my internal house has repaired and plaster but not painting .I have all ready done complaints before at 9 July 2014 and my house has not painted last 6 years.
so, please paint my room because my internal room is in very bad condition .For this I shall be very obliged to you.

YOURS FAITHFULLY
VIJAY KUMAR N
IC BLOCK, FLAT-784
SEC-3, SALT LAKE KOLKATA(700106)
MD HAMEED UDDIN
 
Nov 1, 2014

sink blockage and elctric switches problem

kitchen sink is getting blocked every now and then, and the bathroom switches is damaged so kindly replace it immediately,
please try to sought the problem as soon as possible.

88/h g.p.r.a campus
GACHI BOWLI INDRA NAGAR
HYDERABAD
mdfayaz
 
Oct 31, 2014

water likeage to the wall

sir,
iam fayaz,my quarter No 61-C,
Ranjit Karmakar
 
Oct 30, 2014

Basin's drainage pipe blocked

Sir,
This is to inform you that I, Ranjit Karmkar Residing in Tollygunge central Govt. Qtrs. Type-II Block-C Flat-41 Kolkata-700040. My room's basin drainage pipe is blocked due to which basin's water jammed in the floor. Please repair the problem immediately.

Thanking you

with regards
Ranjit Karmakar
Tollygunge Central Govt. Qtrs.
Graham Road, Type-II Block-C
Flat-41 Kolkata-700040
Mobile-8961613464
Saikat Sarkar
 
Oct 28, 2014

Need Civil work

Sir.
I am residing in the CPWD Qtr No.AF-466 Salt Lake, Kolkata- 700 064.
1) Water Pressure is very low in TOILET- WASH BASIN line. When one tap opens other gets off automatically.
2) Selves in Kitchen, Drawing room and Dinning room are broking down and need urgent plastering work or new selves to be fitted.
3) Internal painting of my flat has not been carried out since I occupied the flat on July 2007. Also window and door are needed to be painted.
4) Request for fitting of mosquito net in window, as for your consideration I suffered Dengue on 2012 due to mosquito of the region and again this year I am founding mosquito problem like earlier.
Thanking you in anticipation and hoping for your kind consideration about the problems as mentioned earlier and early remedies from your side and oblige.
Saikat Sarkar
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Oct 28, 2014

CIVIL Maintenance

FLAT NO - 651 , I C BLOCK , SECTOR -3 SALTLAKE , KOLKATA
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BORER attacks the wooden cupboard & costly CLOTHES and DRESSES have been completely destroyed.

It is requested to kindly arrange to replace cupboard or to apply proper treatment to avoid the BORER attacks.


A G R Babu,
IC -651 , SALTLAKE
KOLKATA.
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Oct 27, 2014

CIVIL Maintenance

SUB:- NO FLAT NUMBERS in IC- 649-656, Saltlake, Kolkata

Some days back Stair case walls were whitewashed in our flats in a hurry. During this FLAT NUMBERS got deleted. While inquiry it was confirmed that separate gang will follow and put the numbers immediately.

However even after 6 months Numbers are not written at the entrance.

Needless to mention that Owners and VISITORS are facing lot of difficulties in the absence of identification marks in a large complex.

I am sure that Dept Specification will not specify DELETING the numbers from flat entrances. If so definitely there will be provision for WRITING the numbers back.

Kindly look into it for appropriate actions

A G Rajendra Babu.
I C - 651,
Sector - 3
Saltlake.
KOLKATA-700 106.
choubey11sk
 
Oct 27, 2014

Replacement of fan

Sir,
I am frequently complaining for repair of my fan for last one and half months. Two times mechanic visited and told that your fan require replacement and same had been requested to local authorities. Telephonic complaint had also been registered many times. Only thing we get is that we receive SMS that your complaint has been rectified.

It is hereby requested that my fan may please be changed at the earliest.
S.K.Choubey
Q.No.533/III
SPG Complex,
Sector-8 Dwarka,Delhi
9013859352
N.Raghuraman
 
Oct 24, 2014

water pipe broken

dear sir,
the outlet water pipe outside the house J-02, andrews ganj extension, is broken and because of this the water is not getting stored in the tank. Due to the leakage the water is not reaching the top floor's tanks.
Please look into this problem and do the needful at the earliest.

thanking you,
yours sincerely,
N.Raghuraman
sumitmaity
 
Oct 15, 2014

CPWD, Lake Area, Kolkata-29

Sir.
I am residing in the CPWD Qtr No.107 Block 07 at Lake Area, Kolkata-29. I have some complaints regarding the following repairing works (civil) which have not been attended yet.
1) Broken glass of the balcony window.
2) Damaged ceiling in the bedroom
3) Broken glass of the stair windows
4) Defect of the roof door
5) Painting
6) Defect in the tap of wash basin
s.k. jayant
 
Oct 14, 2014

Complaints in regard to the electrical works related

I am serving in Planning Commission and am allotted Qtr No 68-F, Sector –IV, D.I.Z Area, Raja Bazar, Gole Market, New Delhi. I had lodged numerous complaints regarding electricity works to the CPWD Officials, in the form of telephone calls through customer care and through personal interaction with the JE CPWD, Sector – IV, Raja Bazar, Gole Market New Delhi. Complaints in regard to the electrical related as per below.
(i) Providing/Installation of Exhaust Fan in the Kitchen and Toilet
(ii) There is no water geyser electricity point in bathroom
(iii) Installation of tube light fittings in both rooms
(iv) Replacement of MCB Board which is not working.
(v) Stairs light not working
(vi) Replacement of door bell
(vii) Underground of two meters MCB wire

Concerned offices may please be directed to complete the aforementioned work at the purity.

Yours faithfully


(Sanjeev Kumar)
Mob. No. 9718588856
68-F, Sector – IV,
Raja Bazar, Gole Market,
New Delhi – 110001
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Oct 14, 2014

CIVIL Maintenance

Qtr No IC-651 ,Sector -3 , Saltlake, Kolkata.

LOOKING MIRROR above Wash basin is too old & reflective surface is completely lost.
Nothing is visible in the mirror.
Request to replace it with new one.

Thanks in advance.
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Oct 14, 2014

CIVIL MAINTENANCE

CPWD QTR IC-651 , Sector-3 Saltlake , Kolkata.

While thanking for partly replacing the GI pipes in WASH- BATH water supply line, it is requested to kindly arrange to CLEAN/REPLACE the Down take pipe from OH Tank because there is no considerable increase in the Water Pressure in my above Qtr.
cpkemni
 
Oct 12, 2014

seepage

i am resident of qtr. no. 127, sector-1, sadiq nagar, new delhi-110049. i am facing seepage problem in kitchen. a complaint was lodged in cpwd sewa which was attended unsuccesfully. i lodged another complaint another complaint in the matter. the same is still pending. the seepage has spread a lot in the kitchen and stinking. it is requested to take up the matter urgently.

rajesh kemni
mob. 8447535145
DINAKRUSHNA NAYAK
 
Oct 7, 2014

CIVIL WORK

Sir,

My quarter number is IC-566. Water not coming in the toilet and kitchen room water presser is also very slow. Please take necessary action as early as possible.


D.K.Nayak,
Qr.No.IC-566,
SALT LAKE,
KOLKATA
Mob.9748147589
ANUP CHANDA
 
Sep 24, 2014

Electrical

Respected Sir,

I am the resident of CPWD Genral Pool Qtr. No, 735, IC Block, Sector-III, Salt Lake, Kol-106. Stair passage light between Qtr. No. 735 & 736 is out of order. Please take necessary action to replace the light at the earliest.

Thanking you,

ANUP CHANDA
brotati
 
Sep 22, 2014

Drain blockage

A drainage problem is there in the kitchen of quarter no. 37 E, GPRA Campus, Indira Nagar, Gachibowli. Its very odd and unhygienic to have block water in the cooking place. hence i will be highly obliged if the work is done immediately.

Thanking you.


Arindam Mandal
Q. No. 37 E, GPRA Campus
hyderabad.
ph no. 8985971856
J. SIVARAMAKRISHNAN
 
Sep 20, 2014

broken closet doors in kitchen

I J. Sivaramakrishnan was allotted Quarter No.1023, Sector -4, R. K. Puram, New Delhi on 02-05-2013. I occupied the Quarter on 01-09-2014 after upgradation to the quarter was completed. Within 6 months of the occupation, the doors of the closet in the kitchen has come off. This is due to non keeping of drainage board near the sink. The Contractor has put granite slab along the sink. I approached the CPWD Sewa Central Sector-4, the person who has come for the repair has informed that this is a major work and as when its tender open it will be done. Till date nothing has done. I also approached JE for change of front grill door, nothing has done till date. The upgradation work done by the contractor was shabby. Further I had also given complaint above the slow moving of fan and replacement with another. It is therefore requested that the needful may be done at the earliest

J. SIVARAMAKRISHNAN
QR NO. 1023, SECTOR -4,
R.K. PURAM, NEW DELHI
RAJJAN SINGH
 
Sep 15, 2014

ELECTRIC WELDING OF MY QTR MAIN DOOR

SIR, I RAJJAN SINGH, QTR NO 353, A Block, SAROJANI NAGAR, NEW DELHI. MY REQUEST IS THAT, SOME NECESSARY WORK SHOULD BE REQUIRED IN MY QTR NO 353 IS ELECTRIC WELDING OF MAIN DOOR HOOK. PRESENTLY IT BROKEN AND NOT SAFE AS SECURITY VIEW. AN EARLY ACTION IS REQUESTED PLEASE.
yohan1982
 
Sep 12, 2014

Upgrading work pending

This is Yohan on behalf of Mrs. Govindamma, to whom alotte of Qno. 156, Street no. 4, Andrews Ganj, New Dellhi-110049 which is in under CPWD maintenance and last 4 to 5 months in between i was lot of time complaint to AE & JE (Civil) my house wall and floor are broken kindly upgrade my quarter and i went yesterday dtd. 11th Sept’14 to AE & JE (Mr. Mukesh & Mr. R.S. Meena) they have lots of reason fund are not sufficient and then after sometime one person (CPWD Staff) came and dirty abuse to me as ...Ek Ghusand mar dunga chale ja.., TERI Beh.. and more.

Kindly take an appropriate action on this Else I have to file an RTI

Yohan
09891981871
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Sep 10, 2014

Low Pressure in Water Supply lines

REPEATED COMPLAINT
Low pressure in TOILET-BATH-W BASIN Line in IC -651, Sector-3 ,Saltlake.

Kindly repair at the earliest.

A G R Babu
Parul990
 
Sep 6, 2014

Slow water presser in the toilet, qr.no.94C

Sir
My quarter number is 94C. Water presser is very slow in the toilet. Please take necessary action


Parul Kumar ,
Qr.no.94C,
Gachibowli,
Hyderabad.
Mob.8985971783

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sbi(state bank of india) - forgot my roll no
    i forgot my roll no of assisstants in clerical cadre in...
    UTI MASTER EQUITY PLAN-1992 - ENCASHMENT OF THE AMOUNT
    I am the Holder of Certificate No MEP-92-3-300611 under...
    snapdeal - fake products delivered
    i ordered Xiaomi Mi Power Bank 10400mAh Silver from the...
    SBI CLERICAL RECRUITMENT FORM - lost my roll no
    i have lost my roll no but i have my regestration no and...
    Ibps - Kind Request for Reprint of Application form IBPS CWE...
    Dear Sir/Mam, I haven't taken print out of my IBPS...
    Snapdeal and XpressBees - induction not delivered
    Order not delivered Hi, I ordered 1 pic 1.0 V2 induction...
    idea cellular - RE: exploiting
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that the service...
    idea no,9012900018 - RE: payment failed
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your...
    care@paytm.com - amount has been deducted from my paytm account
    Respected sir, Rs.10/- has been deducted from my paytm...
    ETS TOEFL IBT - payment done but no confirmation
    Im sofiya mujawar from pune. ETS ID: 10852003. Today i...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username