Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cpwd sewa

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about cpwd sewa

laxman mahto
 
Jul 29, 2015

civil

Respected Sir,
With due respect I..I am to state. I am residing. with. family. at. flat. No 533 Ground floor,KB Block salt lake city,Kolkata 700098,
My flat. main door, Toilet and bathroom windows kindly be replaced. at the earliest. as it is broken
It. is my fervent request to your. good office look into matter and kind necessary. action in this regard will be highly solicited
thanking. Yours faithfully
LAXMAN. MAHTO
533,KB BLOCK,SALT LAKE
KOLKATA-700098
laxman mahto
 
Jul 29, 2015

Civil Maintanance

Civil Maintanance/ Remainder
Sir
With due respect.I am to state. I am residing. with. family.at. flat. No 533 Ground floor KB Block salt lake city,Kolkata 700098,
My flat. Main door ,Toilet and bathroom windows kindly be replaced. at the earliest. as it is broken
It. is my fervent request to your. good office look into matter and kind necessary. action in this regard will be highly solicited
thanking.

Yours faithfully
LAXMAN. MAHTO
533,KB BLOCK,SALT LAKE
KOLKATA-700098
Ph.9831507465
laxman mahto
 
Jul 14, 2015

Civil MAINTENANCE

Sir,
This is to inform you that I have facing a lot of problem in my Flat No 533 B Block salt lake city,Kolkata 700098,The main door of my flat was broken for the long time and windows of
bath room and toilet are also broken.so it is required immediately replacement.
Further Inform you that had already complained in your office tow time before But yet not taken any action

It. is my fervent request to your. good office lookinto maiter and kind necessary. action in this regard will be highly solicited
thanking. Yours faithfully
LAXMAN. MAHTO
533,KB BLOCK,SALT LAKE
KOLKATA-700098
Mob-9831507465
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Jul 13, 2015

Civil Maintenance

FLAT NO 651 , IC- BLOCK , SALTLAKE , KOLKATA

1) Low water pressure in the Kitchen tap. Water flow is almost NIL when others use simultaneously.

2) Low water flow in BATH - W/BASIN, TOILET taps . REPEATED COMPLAINT. No action so far.

3) Plaster is peeling off from ceiling surfaces in toilet & bath which may fall down & cause injuries any time.


Kindly attend the above at the earliest .

A G R Babu
Anant kappya
 
Jul 9, 2015

fan regulater

Respected
Our fan regulater is not work uniformly we complent electricity office cpwd plz repair the fan
Thank you
Sector2
Black no53
Room no 554
Kanenagar
CGS colony
Antophill
Mumbai 400037
Anant kappya
 
Jul 8, 2015

Leakage

Respected
Leakage in our kitchen n number of complaints written cpwd civil department no response from them please work efficiently jesus many problems from leakage
Thank you
Sector 2, block number 53,, room number 554,antophill,c.g.s colony,antophill,Mumbai 400037
Anant kappya
 
Jul 8, 2015

window brocked

Respected
Our kitchen window is brocked plz replace the window we complent in cpwd civil department we are face many problem
Sector 2
Block no 53
Room no 554
Antophill
C.g.s colony
Mumbai 400037
Ramesh Bollu
 
Jul 7, 2015

Water problem

There is continuously no water from 7 days.
Several complaints are lodged since two months.
Repeated complaints have been registered. Talked to Junior Engineer many times personnally. It is assured that new pipe line have been. However work has not been done as yet.
Kindly look into the matter.





R T BOLLU,
20/ 492, SECTOR 7.
ANTOP HILL, MUMBAI -37.
Dt. 07-07-2015
V.V.NAGAR
 
Jul 6, 2015

LEAKAGE IN ALLOTTED FLAT

LEAKAGE IN THE WALLS OF HALL DUE TO THIS SHORT CIRCUIT IS OCCURRING. GAP IN MAIN DOOR AND RATS ARE COMING INSIDE THE FLAT.
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL. ROOM NO. 2787, BLOCK NO. 206, SECTOR -3, KANE NAGAR, ANTOP HILL, MUMBAI 400 037, MAHARASHTRA.
Swapna Hazarika
 
Jun 29, 2015

Electrical power cable problem

Sir
It is for your kind attention i want to inform you that i have been facing an electrical fault In my flat since Sept., 2014 (last year). The main power cable to my flat is faulty no current can pass through it. In this regard the problem has temporarily been resolved by connecting a low quality cable which has not enough capacity to hold electricity while all the household electrical appliances have to be run simultaneously and the power gets break in the MCB. It is not a permanent solution at all. Complaints have been registered several times, but no concerned personnel has attended it.

Regards
Swapna Hazarika
Geologist
Geological Survey of India
Flat no IC 431, Sector-3, Salt Lake
Swapna Hazarika
 
Jun 29, 2015

civil

Sir
It is for your kind attention i want to inform you that i have been facing an electrical fault In my flat since Sept., 2014 (last year). The main power cable to my flat is faulty no current can pass through it. In this regard the problem has temporarily been resolved by connecting a low quality cable which has not enough capacity to hold electricity while all the household electrical appliances have to be run simultaneously and the power gets break in the MCB. It is not a permanent solution at all. Complaints have been registered several times, but no concerned personnel has attended it.
laxman mahto
 
Jun 29, 2015

Civil Maintanance/ Remainder

Sir
With due respect.I am to state. I am residing. with. family.at. flat. No 533KB Block salt lake city,Kolkata 700098,
My flat. main door ,Toilet and bathroom windows kindly be replaced. at the earliest. as it is broken
It. is my fervent request to your. good office look into matter and kind necessary. action in this regard will be highly solicited
thanking.

Yours faithfully
LAXMAN. MAHTO
533,KB BLOCK,SALT LAKE
KOLKATA-700098
Ph.9831507465
Sharma12345.
 
Jun 28, 2015

NO WATER SUPPLY

R,Sir
I am residing in the GPRC Type III Qtr No-09 at Baluakhani,Gangtok,Sikkim
Sir my request is there is no water supply since last two days.


Above mention matter is Very Urgent, So kindly arrange to repair the same immediately.

Thanking you,
Surendra Kumar Sharma
Type-III Qtr No-09
Baluakhani,Gangtok,Sikkim-737101
Ph-09476239584
Email-kumarsharmasurendra966@gmail.com
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Jun 17, 2015

Electrical

FLAT NO 651 , I C Block SALT LAKE , KOLKATA

Stair case LIGHTS in front of Ground Floor flats not glowing for 2 weeks. Kindly Repair.

A G R Babu
IC-651
Saltlake Kolkata
laxman mahto
 
Jun 7, 2015

window brojen

Sir
With due respect.I am to state. I am residing. with. famely.at. flat. No 533KB Block salt lake city,Kolkata 700098,
My flat. Toilet and bathroom windows kindly be replaced. at the earliest. as it is broken
It. is my fervent request to your. good office lookinto maiter and kind necessary. action in this regard will be highly solicited
thanking. Yours faithfully
LAXMAN. MAHTO
533,KB BLOCK,SALT LAKE
KOLKATA-700098
laxman mahto
 
May 28, 2015

civil maintanance

Respected sir.
I am residing flat no 533,KB Block,Salt lake kolkata,700098 India,I am to state that Toilet water is leaking from the upper floor continuously in my room.Matter may be treated as most as MOST URGENT

kindly arrange to repair the same

yours faithfully
LAXMAN MAHTO
533,KB BLOCK,
SALTLAKE,KOLKATA-700098
PH.9831507465
Dr Rotash Kanwar
 
May 26, 2015

window glass brocken in main bedroom

1 the window glass pan brocken needs refitting with new glass
2 due to sewpase bathroom roofscement falling needs plaster of paris treatment
3 new washbasin fitted in back side balcony the inlet pipe is leaking from next day onwards already comlained inregister in buildings office
Dr Rotash Kanwar
flat no.4 type vi
30 belvedere road, Alipore
KOLKATA - 27
rmc guwahati
 
May 24, 2015

Non maintenance of civil works.

Sir,
Despite repeated complains- CPWD civil last two years not taking any initiation for routine maintenance of civil works towards quarters as well as for office maintenance works. When somebody approach to them for the sack of some pretty civil maintenance works-such as leakage of roof, blockade of septic tanks, replacement of broken door, white washing etc. simply CPWD say that they cannot do anything due to lack of maintenance fund. Staff are regularly paying house rent as per their entitlement range, license fee to their respective Department, therefore naturally they should expect at-least quarter should be in habitable state.
Local CPWD never maintains any complain lodge book in their office. Now situation goes to that extent that- staff are indirectly forced to vacate the quarters. The same thing is happening to the maintenance of Office works too. Local Executive Engineer,
Ex. Engineer, Assam Aviation wings, (B&R) Guwahati- 15, even not respond any official letter. Matter was even highlighted before the higher Authority of CPWD. But not getting reply. Kindly look into matter with due weight- age. This Office is also handling other outstation Office/quarters matter too.
Yours faithfully,
Dealing Section,(Works), Regional Met Centre,India Meteorological Department, Guwahati-781015( Under Ministry Of Earth Sciences), rmcgsmb@gmail.com. Phone No- 0361-2840238/0361-2840206(DDGM-RMC Guwahati)
akhil25
 
May 18, 2015

Electrical Block- G, Flat No. 02,Ground Floor, C.G.O. Complex,68, Purna Das Road,Kolkata-700029

I m living in type-3 quarter.

Block- G, Flat No. 02,Ground Floor, C.G.O. Complex,68, Purna Das Road,Kolkata-700029

my complains :-

1) call bell is out of order,
2) make a electric connection or point for A.C. as soon as possible.
3) Electrical wiring in bathroom and kitchen needs to be repaired.


I request you kindly take immediate action in this regard.
Thanking you.
SHAILENDRA NATH
 
May 17, 2015

CIVIL

FOR FLAT NO 10, FIFTH FLOOR, 30 BELVEDERE ROAD, KOLKATA- 700027




1. Very little water is coming from bathroom wash basin.
2. One of the window panes in the master bedroom is broken.
3. Floor side vestibules are to be packed. rodents and other small creatures are entering through it.
4. After marbonite tiling work, there is not threshold between rooms and outside sit outs. it leads to lost of dust, dirt, fallen leaves etc to enter the rooms.
5. Most of the tower bolts of the windows are not working.
6. The door of the servant quarter cannot be bolted from inside.
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
May 6, 2015

Civil Maintenance

FLAT NO I C -652 , SALT LAKE , KOLKATA

Walls & surfaces WOODEN Shelf in Bed Room is wet & DAMP. Also dampness on room walls.
It seems waste water from upper floor toilet is leaking continuously.
Unhygienic Condition Prevails.
Matter may be treated as most URGENT.

Kindly arrange to repair the same.


L K DATTA
I C -651
SALTLAKE
KOLKATA
Sunil kumar Dhaniya
 
Apr 29, 2015

Change of toilet seat as it is broken

Qtr No 375 Bldg No 375 Sector 7 CGS Colony Antop hill Mumbai 400037
Toilet seat may kindly be replaced at the earliest as it is broken I have complaint 2-3 times but nobody has come to see.
Please help to sort it out.
Thanks

Sunil Kumar
15/375 sector 7
CGS Colony Antop Hill
Mumbai400037
Mob:770388909
tkdas
 
Apr 29, 2015

BROKEN CONICE AND FELL DOWN FROM 1 ST FLOOR OF BLOCK -E ,QTR NO.-3, LAKE AREA,68 PURNA DAS ROAD

BROKEN CONICE AND FELL DOWN FROM 1 ST FLOOR OF BLOCK -E ,QTR NO.-3, LAKE AREA,68 PURNA DAS ROAD. REMINDER -2
CIVIL Maintenance
QTR NO -03, Block-E, 1ST FLOOR ,LAKE AREA, 68 PURNA DAS ROAD , Kolkata.-29 has following complain


1)BROKEN & FELL DOWN OF CORNICE FROM 1 ST FLOOR ON 01.04.2015 AND REMAINING PART OF SAID CORNICE VERY BAD CONDITION AND IT MAY BE FALL DOWN AT ANY TIME. IT MAY OCCUR BAD INCIDENT . KINDLY TAKE URGENT ACTION.
2)BALCONY CONDITION ALSO VERY BAD AND CORNER PORTION BROKEN AND FELL DOWN.

I request you kindly take immediate action in this regard.
Thanking you.
From
TAPAN KR. DAS , M. NO-9434421757, E-mail ID- das.tapankumar95@gmail.com
QTR. NO 03, Block-E, 1ST FLOOR ,LAKE AREA,68 PURNA DAS ROAD , Kolkata.-29
cbnaik
 
Apr 22, 2015

civil

I have allotted type III quarter in wadala cgs colony, D/153 , in July 2013, at the time of possession, there was too much leakage in kitchen and varandaha and so plaster work and colour wok was not done. I was told by Jr.engineer (Mr Gupta) that after rainy season, my kitchen and varandaha would be plastered and coloured, but its more than one and half year passed and many more complaints written by us in complaint book maintained by cpwd civil wadala station, nobody come to repair all this. my request is to please do the needful at the earliest.
Anup Chanda
 
Apr 19, 2015

CPWD Civil

I am resident of Qtr. No. 735, Type-III at IC Block, Salt Lake, Kolkata. Some of the window glasses have been broken and therefore, needs to be replaced. It is therefore, requested to replace the broken window glasses at the earliest.
Thanking You,
ANUP CHANDA
IC-735, CPWD General Pool
Salt Lake, Kol-700 106

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ambrane power bank - Defective Product
    I had order 'Ambrane Power bank' from snap...
    53310 - goondaism in jvpgkclub
    sir , i am enclosing an pmplet please go through...
    CESC BILL - HIGH AVERAGE BILLING. 57182048067
    Dear Sir/ Madam, We are receiving average billing from...
    staff selection commission - Showing Invalid Reg.No. in SSC JE
    Staff Selection Commission, Junior Engineer. Sir, I...
    snapdeal - Refund issue- Order ID :6800075765
    I placed this order on june 17th and paid it through by...
    lg G3 - mobile mother board is not working
    i have purchase my mobile Lg G3 fro Dubai on 11 Oct 2014...
    care---paytm.com - recharge
    Sir I have done recharge of videocon DTH with rs...
    Axis Bank - Regarding Credit Card Fraud
    Hi, I was having a credit card of Axis Bank. Last Year...
    snapdeal - Even after replacing the order same item received
    Dear Team, This is the 2nd time I requested for...
    snapdeal - Very bad behaviour your deliveryman
    Mene ek courier mangaya tha jiska order no:- 7501015230...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username