Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cpwd sewa

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about cpwd sewa

A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Dec 16, 2014

CIVIL Maintenance

I C 649,651, 653,655 Saltlake, Kolkata

Toilet waste line is leaking & night soil is falling to the ground for last 15 days.
Entire area is full of foul smell & Unhygienic condition exists .

REPEAT COMPLAINT
KINDLY REPAIR / REPLACE THE PIPE URGENTLY.
A G Rajendra Babu
IC - 651, Saltlake ,
Kolkata
Bankim pal
 
Dec 15, 2014

kitchen slap broken

I want to state that, my kitchen black marble has been broken for so many days, it creating some problem while cooking,,,,
and we have complain it but nobody has come to fix it still now and it is in dangerous position,,,, and our complain no is 7469455.......
please kindly repair,,,,,,,,,





It is hereby request that my kitchen slap may please be change at the earliest
Bankim Pal.
KC-BLOCK, QTR NO-68, Salt lake, Sec-III
Kolkata-700098.
10007742
 
Dec 13, 2014

commode has broken and water tap of wash basin is broken

Dear ,sir,
This is to inform you that i am residence of. flat no. 8 A, central Govt. qtrs, Dover lane extension Kolkata-29. my toilet commode is broken from long back, some floor tiles are loosely set ,one tile on the main gate wall is broken and leakage of wash basin`s water tap.pl. get checked and repaired
regards
Amarnath
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Dec 11, 2014

CIVIL Maintenance

NO FLAT NUMBERS at the Entrance doors of Flat Nos. 649-656 in I C Block , Saltlake , Kolkata.

Existing numbers were erased by painters while white washing the stair case. How the payment to the contractor has been made when work is not completed ?.

Visitors/ Postman / LPG Delivery boys are facing difficulties in identifying the flats. Also the inmates are disturbed by visitors to neighbouring Flats.

Kindly arrange to restore the numbers at the earliest.

A G R Babu
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Dec 11, 2014

CIVIL Maintenance

REPEATED COMPLAINT

IC - 651 ,SECTOR-3 , SALTLAKE , KOLKATA.

SOIL PIPE is leaking & flowing outside , leading to foul smell & unhealthy condition to residents.

NO ACTION even after repeated complaints.

Urgent action is requested.


A G RAJENDRA BABU
I C - 651
SALTLAKE
KOLKATA
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Dec 8, 2014

CIVIL Maintenance

REPEAT COMPLAINT

FLAT-651 , I C Block , Saltlake , Kolkata

SOIL pipe line from Toilet is leaking and flowing outside continuously from last 10 days . Foul smell & unhygienic Condition exists. REPEATED COMPLAINTS . No action so far.

Kindly arrange to repair.

Thanks in advance.

A G RAJENDRA BABU
I C - 651, SALTLAKE , KOLKATA.
routcat
 
Dec 5, 2014

Civil Maintenance

Qtr. No. 4, Block G, 68-Purnadas Road, Waste water from TOILET is LEAKING through roof & Pipe line and flowing inside continuously. Foul smell & Unhygienic Condition prevails.

MATTER IS URGENT

Kindly arrange to repair immediately.

Block-G, Flat No.4
68, Purnadas Road,
Kolkata - 700029
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Dec 4, 2014

CIVIL Maintenance

FLAT NO - 651 , I C Block , Sector - 3 SALTLAKE .KOLKATA

Waste water from TOILET is LEAKING through Pipe line and flowing outside continuously.
Foul smell & Unhygienic Condition prevails.

MATTER IS URGENT

Kindly arrange to repair immediately.

Thanks in advance.

A G Rajendra Babu
rita chowdhury
 
Dec 4, 2014

brick work of varandah

I had registerd a complain regarding broken walls of varandah in the last week of September 2014.That complain is still un attended, if the part of the wall falls and any casuality happen CPWD shall be responsible for that.

resident of ic block, Kolkata.
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Dec 2, 2014

CIVIL Maintenance

FLAT NO 651 , I C BLOCK, SALTLAKE, KOLKATA

Chocking in Waste line of Toilet. Waste water is over flowing to the ground. Foul smell & unhygienic condition exists.

Matter is most urgent.

Kindly repair.

Thank you.
Pallab bandyopadhyay
 
Nov 27, 2014

changes of windows frame & repairing floor

I have been residing at Type-III,Central Govt. quarters, Room No.40, 5th floor, Tollygunge, Kol-40. There are urgently required to changes of windows frame both toilet & bathroom & repairing of floor.
routcat
 
Nov 26, 2014

Electric complian

Bed room and dinning room tube light is out of order . May kindly replace it in at an early date . For the same earlier had complains but no action action taken so far.

Block - G, Flat No.4
68, Purnadas Road, Kolkata -700029
routcat
 
Nov 26, 2014

Electric complian

Bed room and dinning room tube light is out of order . May kindly replace it in at an early date . For the same earlier had complains but no action action taken so far.

Block - G, Flat No.4
Rajendra Prasad Verma
 
Nov 24, 2014

wash basin tape leakage

There is a leakage in wash basin in our qtr AF -540 sector -1 salt lake kolkata
Barun Brahma
 
Nov 24, 2014

Replacement of bROKEN dOOR

The entrance door of the Flat -9C(ground Floor) Dover Lane extention is in broken condition and require immediate replacement.
Sister of the bathroom is blocked with iron which require necessary inspection and required quick action.
Latrine pipeline with tap requires immediate replacement.


Barun Ranja Brahma
Flat-9 C Type-IV
Dover Lane Extention
Mob:9830165646
Khaidem markanda singh
 
Nov 22, 2014

Regarding tiles work

It is to inform the concerned authority that I am an occupant of cpwd qtr. No.AF-185, Salt Lake, kolkata -700064. I had occupied the qtr. Since Sept. 26, 2014. I found no tiles work in the said qtr. while the others had already. It is, therefore, requested and draw your attention to kindly take up tiles work (Floor) as early as possible.
Khaidem Markanda Singh
AF-185, Salt Lake, kolkata-
700064.
Tanushree Mukherjee
 
Nov 4, 2014

reg repairing &painting

I have been residing at Type-III,Central Govt.Quarters, Room No.40, Tollygunge, I had complained several times regarding repairing of windows & broken kitchen slabs & painting of all rooms, but I did not get service till date. Kindly do the needful at an earliest convenience.
R. CHAUDHARY
 
Nov 4, 2014

REG PROVIDING OF GRILL IN GROUND FLOOR

Sir,
I have been alloted CPWD QTR NO.. 20 AF BLOCK, FLOOR-GROUNDSALT LAKE, SECTOR-1 KOLKATA-700064 is requesting that on 03/11/2014 in night some items have stolen by unknown person due to my residential qtr is in ground floor . Hence it is requested that you may kindly be provide grill for security of house hold items etc. and also provide tiles in kitchen , bath room and toilet which is not provided by cpwd official in early.
Hence it is again requested that you may kindly be provided these as soon as possible for security/ good maintanance of said quarter .


yours faith fully
RAMESHWAR CHAUDHARY
CPWD QUARTER NO. 20,AF- BLOCK
GROUND FLOOR, SALT LAKE ,SECTOR -1
KOLKATA-64
MOBILE-NO. 8902493902
vijay kumar n
 
Nov 2, 2014

INTERNAL PAINTING OF IC-BLOCK FLAT 784, SALT LAKE KOLKATA 106

RESPECTED SIR,
With due respect, I Vijay kumar n resident of ic block flat 784,have made a complaints for internal painting . some days ago my internal house has repaired and plaster but not painting .I have all ready done complaints before at 9 July 2014 and my house has not painted last 6 years.
so, please paint my room because my internal room is in very bad condition .For this I shall be very obliged to you.

YOURS FAITHFULLY
VIJAY KUMAR N
IC BLOCK, FLAT-784
SEC-3, SALT LAKE KOLKATA(700106)
MD HAMEED UDDIN
 
Nov 1, 2014

sink blockage and elctric switches problem

kitchen sink is getting blocked every now and then, and the bathroom switches is damaged so kindly replace it immediately,
please try to sought the problem as soon as possible.

88/h g.p.r.a campus
GACHI BOWLI INDRA NAGAR
HYDERABAD
mdfayaz
 
Oct 31, 2014

water likeage to the wall

sir,
iam fayaz,my quarter No 61-C,
Ranjit Karmakar
 
Oct 30, 2014

Basin's drainage pipe blocked

Sir,
This is to inform you that I, Ranjit Karmkar Residing in Tollygunge central Govt. Qtrs. Type-II Block-C Flat-41 Kolkata-700040. My room's basin drainage pipe is blocked due to which basin's water jammed in the floor. Please repair the problem immediately.

Thanking you

with regards
Ranjit Karmakar
Tollygunge Central Govt. Qtrs.
Graham Road, Type-II Block-C
Flat-41 Kolkata-700040
Mobile-8961613464
Saikat Sarkar
 
Oct 28, 2014

Need Civil work

Sir.
I am residing in the CPWD Qtr No.AF-466 Salt Lake, Kolkata- 700 064.
1) Water Pressure is very low in TOILET- WASH BASIN line. When one tap opens other gets off automatically.
2) Selves in Kitchen, Drawing room and Dinning room are broking down and need urgent plastering work or new selves to be fitted.
3) Internal painting of my flat has not been carried out since I occupied the flat on July 2007. Also window and door are needed to be painted.
4) Request for fitting of mosquito net in window, as for your consideration I suffered Dengue on 2012 due to mosquito of the region and again this year I am founding mosquito problem like earlier.
Thanking you in anticipation and hoping for your kind consideration about the problems as mentioned earlier and early remedies from your side and oblige.
Saikat Sarkar
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Oct 28, 2014

CIVIL Maintenance

FLAT NO - 651 , I C BLOCK , SECTOR -3 SALTLAKE , KOLKATA
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BORER attacks the wooden cupboard & costly CLOTHES and DRESSES have been completely destroyed.

It is requested to kindly arrange to replace cupboard or to apply proper treatment to avoid the BORER attacks.


A G R Babu,
IC -651 , SALTLAKE
KOLKATA.
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Oct 27, 2014

CIVIL Maintenance

SUB:- NO FLAT NUMBERS in IC- 649-656, Saltlake, Kolkata

Some days back Stair case walls were whitewashed in our flats in a hurry. During this FLAT NUMBERS got deleted. While inquiry it was confirmed that separate gang will follow and put the numbers immediately.

However even after 6 months Numbers are not written at the entrance.

Needless to mention that Owners and VISITORS are facing lot of difficulties in the absence of identification marks in a large complex.

I am sure that Dept Specification will not specify DELETING the numbers from flat entrances. If so definitely there will be provision for WRITING the numbers back.

Kindly look into it for appropriate actions

A G Rajendra Babu.
I C - 651,
Sector - 3
Saltlake.
KOLKATA-700 106.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion - Claim Prize
    Dear sir, i have received the sms that i have won 850000...
    TNPSC - Vao hall ticket missing
    Dear sir/ Madam I lost my register number so kindly...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    I ordered Casserole (set of 3) on Snapdeal on 3rd december...
    289819 - adhar card already used seen
    i apply epass i entered my uid num then ur uid is already...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username