Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cpwd sewa

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about cpwd sewa

Dr Rotash Kanwar
 
May 26, 2015

window glass brocken in main bedroom

1 the window glass pan brocken needs refitting with new glass
2 due to sewpase bathroom roofscement falling needs plaster of paris treatment
3 new washbasin fitted in back side balcony the inlet pipe is leaking from next day onwards already comlained inregister in buildings office
Dr Rotash Kanwar
flat no.4 type vi
30 belvedere road, Alipore
KOLKATA - 27
rmc guwahati
 
May 24, 2015

Non maintenance of civil works.

Sir,
Despite repeated complains- CPWD civil last two years not taking any initiation for routine maintenance of civil works towards quarters as well as for office maintenance works. When somebody approach to them for the sack of some pretty civil maintenance works-such as leakage of roof, blockade of septic tanks, replacement of broken door, white washing etc. simply CPWD say that they cannot do anything due to lack of maintenance fund. Staff are regularly paying house rent as per their entitlement range, license fee to their respective Department, therefore naturally they should expect at-least quarter should be in habitable state.
Local CPWD never maintains any complain lodge book in their office. Now situation goes to that extent that- staff are indirectly forced to vacate the quarters. The same thing is happening to the maintenance of Office works too. Local Executive Engineer,
Ex. Engineer, Assam Aviation wings, (B&R) Guwahati- 15, even not respond any official letter. Matter was even highlighted before the higher Authority of CPWD. But not getting reply. Kindly look into matter with due weight- age. This Office is also handling other outstation Office/quarters matter too.
Yours faithfully,
Dealing Section,(Works), Regional Met Centre,India Meteorological Department, Guwahati-781015( Under Ministry Of Earth Sciences), rmcgsmb@gmail.com. Phone No- 0361-2840238/0361-2840206(DDGM-RMC Guwahati)
akhil25
 
May 18, 2015

Electrical Block- G, Flat No. 02,Ground Floor, C.G.O. Complex,68, Purna Das Road,Kolkata-700029

I m living in type-3 quarter.

Block- G, Flat No. 02,Ground Floor, C.G.O. Complex,68, Purna Das Road,Kolkata-700029

my complains :-

1) call bell is out of order,
2) make a electric connection or point for A.C. as soon as possible.
3) Electrical wiring in bathroom and kitchen needs to be repaired.


I request you kindly take immediate action in this regard.
Thanking you.
SHAILENDRA NATH
 
May 17, 2015

CIVIL

FOR FLAT NO 10, FIFTH FLOOR, 30 BELVEDERE ROAD, KOLKATA- 700027




1. Very little water is coming from bathroom wash basin.
2. One of the window panes in the master bedroom is broken.
3. Floor side vestibules are to be packed. rodents and other small creatures are entering through it.
4. After marbonite tiling work, there is not threshold between rooms and outside sit outs. it leads to lost of dust, dirt, fallen leaves etc to enter the rooms.
5. Most of the tower bolts of the windows are not working.
6. The door of the servant quarter cannot be bolted from inside.
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
May 6, 2015

Civil Maintenance

FLAT NO I C -652 , SALT LAKE , KOLKATA

Walls & surfaces WOODEN Shelf in Bed Room is wet & DAMP. Also dampness on room walls.
It seems waste water from upper floor toilet is leaking continuously.
Unhygienic Condition Prevails.
Matter may be treated as most URGENT.

Kindly arrange to repair the same.


L K DATTA
I C -651
SALTLAKE
KOLKATA
Sunil kumar Dhaniya
 
Apr 29, 2015

Change of toilet seat as it is broken

Qtr No 375 Bldg No 375 Sector 7 CGS Colony Antop hill Mumbai 400037
Toilet seat may kindly be replaced at the earliest as it is broken I have complaint 2-3 times but nobody has come to see.
Please help to sort it out.
Thanks

Sunil Kumar
15/375 sector 7
CGS Colony Antop Hill
Mumbai400037
Mob:770388909
tkdas
 
Apr 29, 2015

BROKEN CONICE AND FELL DOWN FROM 1 ST FLOOR OF BLOCK -E ,QTR NO.-3, LAKE AREA,68 PURNA DAS ROAD

BROKEN CONICE AND FELL DOWN FROM 1 ST FLOOR OF BLOCK -E ,QTR NO.-3, LAKE AREA,68 PURNA DAS ROAD. REMINDER -2
CIVIL Maintenance
QTR NO -03, Block-E, 1ST FLOOR ,LAKE AREA, 68 PURNA DAS ROAD , Kolkata.-29 has following complain


1)BROKEN & FELL DOWN OF CORNICE FROM 1 ST FLOOR ON 01.04.2015 AND REMAINING PART OF SAID CORNICE VERY BAD CONDITION AND IT MAY BE FALL DOWN AT ANY TIME. IT MAY OCCUR BAD INCIDENT . KINDLY TAKE URGENT ACTION.
2)BALCONY CONDITION ALSO VERY BAD AND CORNER PORTION BROKEN AND FELL DOWN.

I request you kindly take immediate action in this regard.
Thanking you.
From
TAPAN KR. DAS , M. NO-9434421757, E-mail ID- das.tapankumar95@gmail.com
QTR. NO 03, Block-E, 1ST FLOOR ,LAKE AREA,68 PURNA DAS ROAD , Kolkata.-29
cbnaik
 
Apr 22, 2015

civil

I have allotted type III quarter in wadala cgs colony, D/153 , in July 2013, at the time of possession, there was too much leakage in kitchen and varandaha and so plaster work and colour wok was not done. I was told by Jr.engineer (Mr Gupta) that after rainy season, my kitchen and varandaha would be plastered and coloured, but its more than one and half year passed and many more complaints written by us in complaint book maintained by cpwd civil wadala station, nobody come to repair all this. my request is to please do the needful at the earliest.
Anup Chanda
 
Apr 19, 2015

CPWD Civil

I am resident of Qtr. No. 735, Type-III at IC Block, Salt Lake, Kolkata. Some of the window glasses have been broken and therefore, needs to be replaced. It is therefore, requested to replace the broken window glasses at the earliest.
Thanking You,
ANUP CHANDA
IC-735, CPWD General Pool
Salt Lake, Kol-700 106
Anjani Kumar
 
Apr 12, 2015

Irregular (no) water supply.

ANJANI KUMAR 56/583 SECTOR-II C.G.S. COLONY ANTOP-HILL

It is to be stated that I have made several complaints regarding irregular (no) water supply in my flat, online and with the service centre since 25/02/2015.

Till date no solution has been provided which is causing hardship towards routine works of mine.

MATTER MAY KINDLY BE TREATED AS URGENT.
rajaniti
 
Apr 8, 2015

BUILDING IS SHAKING

I AM I RESIDENCE OF BUILDING NO 145 IN CGS COLONY SECTOR SEVEN ,S M ROAD ANTOPHILL MUMBAI .I AM RESIDING AT 4TH FLOOR MY BUILDING WHICH IS VIBRATING OR SHAKING BADLY ,WHEN A HAVEY VEHICLE IS PASSED THROUGH THE BUILDING. THE ROAD IS JUST ADJACENT TO THE BUILDING. ALSO THE BUILDING IS TOO OLD THE EXPERIENCE IS TOO HORRIBLE. KINDLY LOOK AFTER THE METHOD.. AND CHANGE MY QUATER ..
dinesh -kumar
 
Apr 4, 2015

civil maintenance

1. bathroom and kitchen windows no closing properly/corroded required to be replaced

2. Cement uprooted in bathroom

3. wash basin cracked and leaking

dinesh kumar
af-486
cpwd qtr
old campus
salt lake kolkata
tkdas
 
Apr 3, 2015

BROKEN CORNICE AND FELL DOWN FROM 1 ST FLOOR OF BLOCK -E ,QTR NO.-3, LAKE AREA,68 PURNA DAS ROAD.

CIVIL Maintenance
QTR NO -03, Block-E, 1ST FLOOR ,LAKE AREA, 68 PURNA DAS ROAD , Kolkata.-29 has following complain


1)BROKEN & FELL DOWN OF CORNICE FROM 1 ST FLOOR ON 01.04.2015 AND REMAINING PART OF SAID CORNICE VERY BAD CONDITION AND IT MAY BE FALL DOWN AT ANY TIME. IT MAY OCCUR BAD INCIDENT . KINDLY TAKE URGENT ACTION.
2)BALCONY CONDITION ALSO VERY BAD AND CORNER PORTION BROKEN AND FELL DOWN.

I request you kindly take immediate action in this regard.
Thanking you.
From
TAPAN KR. DAS , M. NO-9434421757, E-mail ID- das.tapankumar95@gmail.com
QTR. NO 03, Block-E, 1ST FLOOR ,LAKE AREA,68 PURNA DAS ROAD , Kolkata.-29
tkdas
 
Apr 3, 2015

BROKEN CONICE AND FELL DOWN FROM 1 ST FLOOR OF BLOCK -E ,QTR NO.-3, LAKE AREA,68 PURNA DAS ROAD.

CIVIL Maintenance
QTR NO -03, Block-E, 1ST FLOOR ,LAKE AREA, 68 PURNA DAS ROAD , Kolkata.-29 has following complain


1)BROKEN & FELL DOWN OF CORNICE FROM 1 ST FLOOR ON 01.04.2015 AND REMAINING PART OF SAID CORNICE VERY BAD CONDITION AND IT MAY BE FALL DOWN AT ANY TIME. IT MAY OCCUR BAD INCIDENT . KINDLY TAKE URGENT ACTION.
2)BALCONY CONDITION ALSO VERY BAD AND CORNER PORTION BROKEN AND FELL DOWN.

I request you kindly take immediate action in this regard.
Thanking you.
From
TAPAN KR. DAS , M. NO-9434421757, E-mail ID- das.tapankumar95@gmail.com
QTR. NO 03, Block-E, 1ST FLOOR ,LAKE AREA,68 PURNA DAS ROAD , Kolkata.-29
buddhadev sarkar
 
Mar 20, 2015

replacement of fiber doors.

both fibre doors of bathroom and toilet dislocated from its hinzs. earlier repaired but again got defective. required urgent replacement. pl attend.
2. plaster in kitchen and passage reqd urgent.
3. Selves in Kitchen, Drawing room and Dinning room are broking down and need urgent plastering work or new selves to be fitted.
4) Internal painting of my flat has not been carried out since I occupied the flat on July 2007. Also window and door are needed to be painted.
Shanti Ram
 
Mar 15, 2015

No water Supply

CPWD, Baluwakhani Area, Gangtok, Sikkim

Sir,
I am residing in the CPWD Qtr type -5 Balukhani Gangtok, Sikkim. Sir, my request is there is no water supply in type 5 in Baluwakhani, Gangtok Sikkim last two days.

MATTER IS URGENT
Kindly arrange to repair immediately

Thanking you
Your's sincerely
Arun Thapa
ckmeshram
 
Mar 12, 2015

electrical

CEILING FAN OF HALL ROOM & BED ROOM ARE TOBE REPAIRE OR REPLACE URJENTLY I HAVE ALREADY LODGED COMPLAINT IN CPWD REGISTED CK MESHRAM CGS COLONY SECTOR 7 BLDG NO13 ROOM NO 293 S M PLOT ANTOPHILL MUMBAI 400037
ckmeshram
 
Mar 12, 2015

CIVIL

PLASTERING/CEMENTING WORK OFDOOR WALL IS URJENTLY REQUIRED I HAVE ALREADY CCKOMPLAINT IN CIVIL REGISTER CK MESHRAM CGS COLONY SECTOR 7 BLDG NO 13 ROOM NO 293 S M PLOT ANTOPHILL MUMBAI 400037
vinitadsweet
 
Mar 12, 2015

want to change the flat

Want to change the flat please let me know the procedure of this.
thank you
deepak15
 
Mar 11, 2015

CIVIL MAINTENANCE

QTR NO. 575, KC BLOCK, SALT LAKE KOLKATA

1. Drain of bathroom and Pipe of Basin has blocked. Water is passing very slowly.
2. Window of kitchen has locked .After doing several efforts window was not opened.
3.Door of toilet is not loked properly.

Above matter is very urgernt . Kindly Provide to repair at the earliest.
pulak pramanik
 
Mar 7, 2015

electric tube light

2 tube-lights in my qtr not working. please replace with new one.

flat 1, block E, lake area, ballygunge, Kolkata 29
ckmeshram
 
Mar 2, 2015

CIVIL

BED ROOM DOOR ALMOST BROKEN ANY TIMEIT MAY FALL DOWN PL REPLACED URJENTLY C K MESHRAM C G S COLONY BLDG NO 13 ROOM NO 293 SECTOR 7 SM ROAD ANTOPHILL MUMBAI 400037
shubham ptl
 
Mar 2, 2015

tap is not working proper

Address. bldg-219 room-3078 sec-1 cgs colony antophill
My Complaint is about my tap is not stopping. Water it is continious flowing

please. kindly check and repair the tap
A. G. RAJENDRA BABU
 
Feb 20, 2015

CIVIL Maintenance

Replacing Sewer Line

I express my sincere thanks & gratitude to AE ( Civil), JE ( Civil) and their Plumbing Team for Replacing the damaged sewer pipe in our flats .


A G Rajendra Babu

I C - 651 , Sector -3

Saltlake , Kolkata.
dpdo kolkata
 
Feb 19, 2015

garbage dump in front of defence pension disbursing office kolkata

respected sir,
in this regard it is stated that our office is a disbursing office of defence pensioners . very old and honoured defence pensioners always came to this office for their various queries. due to very old pensioners they are always use toilet and urenal. this office is maintened by cpwd authorities. a garbagedump is made by cpwd ,JE civil in front of toilet and urenal. so many pensioners complain to this office for this garbage dump because thay feel very sick. they threatened to this office to immideate remove this garbage dump otherwise they move to the higher authorities of swach bharat abhiayan

the matter is very urgent please

dpdo kolkata,
6 esplanade kolkata 700069
ph no 033-22486593

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker - bablu bhandarie
    yes dinesh mein aapki baaton se bilkul agree hu jinke kaam...
    BANGALORE UNIVERSITY - Wrong Valuation In Marks Card
    Dear Sir,Mam I Mamita Swain Was a BED student of Ambigera...
    house - bill
    respected sir i mst abhishek jha from nalasopara...
    mobikwik com - fraud done
    Sum fraud person call n used my sbi atm details for fraud...
    help---uidai.gov.in - not get aadharcard
    Dear sir, my name pravin pandharinath kothawade,i am...
    REDIFF - Rediff Shopping_CST
    Dear laxpriya84, Greetings from Rediff.com. Your...
    70230 - tnpsc group 4 hall ticket missing
    i lost my hall ticket then how can i see my group 4...
    Varun motors - Begumpet - Varun Motors worst of its kind
    Hi Guys, Please don't choose Varun Motors for any...
    Debashish Panigrahi - Harassment & misbehave to the customer
    That on dt .20.05.2015 on Patnagarh Post office Railway...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username