Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CRA-NSDL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about CRA-NSDL

Susovancisf
 
Aug 1, 2015

Not received I-pin

I am Susovan nayak sad have forget my password threrefore my account is lock when i click password it show invalid user id my pran a/c 110090074460 my mobile no 8528095350 and e-mail id-susovancisf11@gmail.com,help me and send now I-pin as early as possible.
ankur narayana
 
Jul 30, 2015

tpin & ipin

my name is ankur kumar please sir Kindly request reissue me ipin or tpin at the earliest. Please arrange the requesting to send the below, my, email id. , ankur3452@gmail.com My mobile no. is 9720279211 With regards,ankur kumar 110074161351
ankur narayana
 
Jul 30, 2015

tpin & ipin

Kindly reissue me ipin or tpin at the earliest. Please arrange the requesting to send the below, my, email id. , ankur3452@gmail.com My mobile no. is 9720279211 With regards,ankur kumar 110074161351
ankur narayana
 
Jul 30, 2015

tpin & ipin

Kindly reissue me ipin or tpin at the earliest. Please arrange the requesting to send the below, my, email id. , ankur3452@gmail.com My mobile no. is 9720279211 With regards,ankur kumar 110074161351
amitkvmemaura
 
Jul 29, 2015

reopen my blocked account and re-issue password

To,
Cra-nsdl
Sir,
my pran no. is 111001265619 which is blocked due to i forgot password. I also lost my registered mobile no. due to which otp cannot be had.my new mobile number is 8601481891.
kindly solve my problem.
SUBHASHREE DASH
 
Jul 29, 2015

non receipt of PRAN

Sir,
I have applied for new PRAN through local Sub-treasury of Odisha in the year 2013.But i have neither receive any acknowledgement nor my PRAN number yet.what should i do.
hemantbhateria
 
Jul 24, 2015

forgot password

My pran no is 111004697576 and I forgot my password. Iam unable to reset my password through forgot password option. I Am also not able to generate OTP on my regd mobile no ie 9555492655. Kindly help me to reset my password and to unlock my account as it is blocked due wrong attempt to fill password.
DYANI
 
Jul 20, 2015

NOMINEE CHANGE

Respected sir/madam
My name is GUNOLLA MARIYADAS, PRAN NUMBER IS 110062498543.
SIR I WANT TO CHANGE NOMINEE DETAILS
1. DANDU VARUDHINI - WIFE, PERCENTAGE SHARE 100%
AND CANCEL ALL NOMINEES BEFORE GIVEN DETAILS.
THANKING YOU.

G MARIYADAS
MOB- 09848598276
MPPS ACHAMPALLI,
KAMBADUR (M)
ANANTAPURAM DIST
ANDHRA PRADESH.
ranjitt kumar
 
Jul 19, 2015

wrong address

In my pran no. 111002769520
Address is:-
Vill-sonami
P.O.-sonami
But my village & p.o. is sonmai

Please change in my address vill & post correctly SONMAI
ranjitt kumar
 
Jul 19, 2015

wrong address

In pran
My address is:-
Vill-sonami
P.O.-sonami
But my village & p.o. is sonmai

Please change in my address vill & post correctly SONMAI
Mularam sad
 
Jul 15, 2015

PASSWARD FORGET

i am Mularam sad have forget my password threrefor my account is lock when i click password it show invalid user id my pran a/c 110092140655 my mobile no 9784483635 help me and send now passward no
durgarambabu
 
Jul 10, 2015

change of mobail number

My PRAN Number 110021040249. My new mobail number 9493307361. Please take my new mobail number.
durgarambabu
 
Jul 10, 2015

change of mobail number

sirmeadum
My PRAN number 110021040249. My new mobail number 9493307361. Please take new mobail number. My mobail no 9440410271.
Durga Rambabu
 
Jul 10, 2015

change of mobail number

sirmeadum
My PRAN number 110030822161. My new mobail number 9440410271. Please take new mobail number. My mail durgarambabu113@gmail.com. My mobail no 9440410271.
kh.2015
 
Jun 26, 2015

nominee change

Sir,
My name is khanindra Thakuria and PRAN number is 110031237817.I want to change my nominee details.My present nominees are

1.Ashim Kumar Thakuria...........30%
2.Atul Chandra Thakuria............40%
3.Parul Thakuria.........................30%

I want to change my existing nominee details as below:
1.Papori Devi Thakuria..........100%

My email id : khanindra.t80@gmail.com
shaishta bano
 
Jun 25, 2015

NOT RECEIVED PRAN CARD

Sir/Madam
With reference to my complain dtd-June 15, 2015 I have still not received my PRAN KIT with my PRAN NO-110014430730 at the mentioned address below:

SHAISHTA BANO
Asst. Manager
Indian Overseas Bank
Dum Dum Park Branch
P-456, Dum Dum Park
Kolkata-700055(West Bengal)

I request you to kindly re send my PRAN KIT at the earliest.

Thanking You
SHAISHTA BANO
Mob-8757111362
110021838993
 
Jun 17, 2015

PRAN CARDS are not received

3602003012 Govt.H.S.S.KANHIWARA., PRINCIPAL Govt.H.S.S.KANHIWARA. AZ4349 BHOLENATH SHIV 10-10-1978 00:00:00 110021838993 Sahayak Adhyapak 23440115501 GPS MUNDRAI KHURD
My pranno_110021838993
Name-bholenath shiv
Mobile number-9407847854
Gmail address- bholenathshiv93@gmail.com
Plese sand me my pran kit in my
DDO address_ govt.H.S.S.KANHIWARA
DISTT_ SEONI
MADHYA PRADESH
PIN COD-480990
ritu sonowal
 
Jun 16, 2015

can't access my ac

Sir,
My name is Ritu Sonowal and my PRAN No is
111004063054 and email id is rsonowal225@gmail.com.Earlier i can easily access my ac but since from last few days i can't access my ac ,tried to reset my password but every time when i put my PRAN no it says that my user id is invalid.Need your help sir
Your help in this regard would be highly appreciated.
shaishta bano
 
Jun 15, 2015

PRAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

Sir/Madam
My name is SHAISHTA BANO with PRAN NO -110014430730. I have not received my PRAN KIT till date. I have got sms twice that my PRAN KIT was dispatched and delivered by NSDL through OVERNITE courier, but they didn't delivered it at my residential address and has returned it. Courier service at OVERNITE didn't even bother to call me at the mentioned mobile no. Please I request you to kindly re send my PRAN KIT through courier service at the mentioned address below:

SHAISHTA BANO
Asst Manager
Indian Overseas Bank
Dum Dum Park Branch
P-456, Dum Dum Park
Kolkata-700055(West Bengal)

Thanking You

SHAISHTA BANO
Mobile no-8757111362
Anand Chauhan
 
Jun 3, 2015

NON PAYMENT OF PENSION BENIFIT

NON PAYMENT OF PENSION BENEFITS
Sir,
I retired ON 31st July 2014. I got Rs 469061.34 in my acct (with out any information or massage) kindly info me details of remaining amount with proper description
from enrollment to retirement date with all contribution and deposited My details are as under :-
USER'S ID (PRAN No) -----110070326774
I PIN No -------------------------95289424
T PIN ----------------------------2278
MOBILE No ----------------9412971883
telephone ------------------01360 233193
E-Mail --------------anand.s.chauhan@hotmail.com
dorairajesh
 
Jun 2, 2015

change of address

Plot no 65 mathupuri colony.sainikpuri secunderabad .andhra Pradesh 500094 india
aradhyatallapally@gmail.com
 
May 29, 2015

forgot my password,please tell how to open my account my name is raju, mobile no 9490109526, pran no 110050742762

please send my pass word
Sohangurde
 
May 27, 2015

With respect to deposit money in the account

My PRAN number 110034085584 and my mobile number 9644207551 and email id sohanlalgurde@yahoo.in, the month of May- 2013 toJulay- 2014 amounted to 110034085584 Number of my life was not credited. Who do I call for me made me aware
mamtarana838
 
May 27, 2015

FORGOT MY PASSWORD

forgot my password
sir,
I am Mamta Rani have forgot my password.threrefore please send me new password..my PRAN A/C is 111004117498.my mail id is

mamtarana838@gmail.com.my mobile no.is 9855093432.please help me and send new password.

Thank u..
Hariram Damor
 
May 26, 2015

cra nsdl

Dear Sir,
My name is Lalita nanema D/o Punji lal nanema w/o Hariram Damor my pran no.110021972466. i forget my passward there for my account is lock .i requwest to unlock my account &send me new passward in this my rejiestred mobil no . 9587695725 or my email hlishan.vasela7@gmail.com ad mi acco.
thanks,
Lalita Nanema w/oHariram Damor
mob 9587695725.
Email-hlishan.vasela72gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    polish - 307
    Police not working properly , ek admi ne mujhe chaku Mar...
    Kolkata airport sorting office - Mdaamirkpj@gmail.com
    My track number RF048002283CN not received plz call me...
    chief minister of uttar pradesh - Talab Related
    Dear Sir, Hm log ye complain Village- Marocha, Post...
    Sajid R Shaikh - Status of scholarship
    Hi, I am ( Sajid R Shaikh ) done MMS from Rizvi institute...
    Complain against Unknown Mobile no. - phone call problm
    Sir..a guy named ramees keep calling me.and irritating...
    SSC - ssc je 2015 c,m ,e
    sir my name is sivagnanam & my registration number...
    UIDAI/ADHAAR CARD - No information is available for the entered ID
    hi, When I entered my details online website :...
    zymmetry hr services consultancy bhopal - fraud
    I think he is fraud he has always job anytime in any...
    SAM - about correction of exam form
    i'm a student of TE(E&TC). I have a problem...
    Careerplace Jobs Hadapsar/swargate - Fraud Consultancy
    This is one of the biggest fraud job consultancies i...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username