Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CRA-NSDL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about CRA-NSDL

sujathar23
 
Apr 24, 2017

Login Problem

Sir,

My PRAN no. is110141284497. When I am trying to login using my PRAN id and I-Pin,this message is shown. "The User Id/I-PIN you have entered is invalid, please try again. For your safety, access to CRA will be locked after 5 consecutive wrong attempts." But I have entered the exact details of my PRAN for 1st time login and cant open my account. Please help me as soon as possible.


emailid: sujathar23@gmail.com
Amit4870
 
Apr 23, 2017

Parn not found

PRAN NOT FOUND IN DATABASE
Dear Sir,
My PRAN NO. 110027359227
whenever I try to log in message show PRAN NOT FOUND IN THE DATABASE.

Kindly help me to log in.

Thank you
My email id is amitrohilla@ymail.com
Prakash
 
Apr 21, 2017

NPS - Login

Sir,

I have opened a new NPS Account last month, PRN: 110077362388
Received a letter with I-Pin details, have not received my username / password so far. Please help
When and how will i get my username / password (Email / Letter)
prakashbaskar@gmail.com

Thanks
Prakash
Janakivenki
 
Apr 19, 2017

Nsdl

Hi sir
My name is janaki
I got message, Value of investment in respect of your NPS Tier I account (XX6024) as of 31/03/2017 is Rs. 181797.42.
I don't know about this tell me what is this my
Email janakivenkat6@gmail.com
Kindly update me the details
mbasu_100
 
Apr 5, 2017

Login problem

respected Sir,


My PRAN no. is111007368679. When I am trying to login using my PRAN id and I-Pin,this message is shown. "The User Id/I-PIN you have entered is invalid, please try again. For your safety, access to CRA will be locked after 5 consecutive wrong attempts." But I have entered the exact details of my PRAN for 1st time login and cant open my account. Please help me as soon as possible.


Regards.

email : mbasu_100@yahoo.com
Kuldeep@123
 
Mar 28, 2017

PRAN/I-PIN NOT SHOWING VALID

DEAR sir,
i got my new pran kit and try to log in first time for making new password but it show invalid password. please help me to solve out this problem.my email id is karnj78@gmail.com. i m waiting for ur response.
comptroller
 
Mar 20, 2017

New I PIN and password

Employee Name - RAMPRASAD
Father Name - Badri Lal
Date of Birth - 20/10/2056
PRAN No. - 110084193546


Employee I PIN Number is miss, Please sent new I PIN Number and Passward
ANEESH T
 
Mar 13, 2017

Forget password

FORGET PASSWORD
sir
i cant login with my pran id . my pran no is 110087191570 .i like to generate my new password but its not being. It show invalid userid so please suggest me how can i regenerate my i pin .my mail id is aneesh. thirumangalth007@gmail.com please help me .
mrajamca
 
Mar 13, 2017

INVALID PRAN

Hi, I am trying to login with my PRAN no, I am getting Invalid PRAN. I approached the Bank where I submit the form, they said we also dont know. they ask me to check in online. my contact number is 9443243665 and my mail id is mrajamca@gmail.com can please rely me.
Parth250483
 
Mar 10, 2017

Unable to Generate IPIN <Says PRAN not Fount>

Hi,

I havent received the I pin more than 3 days now. when i try to generate the IPIN post entering my PRAN number it says "Unauthorized User" .. My PRAN number is 110131139422. please help

Parth

parth83@gmail.com
sreedhar71
 
Mar 8, 2017

IPIN and password

Hi Team

Received PRAN Numebr waiting for ID and password , How much time would required and How will get these ( through Email or POST)
sumitvarma
 
Mar 2, 2017

Unable to Login

Respected Sir/Madam

My PRAN no. is 500111081855. When I am trying to login using my PRAN id the following message shows :

"PRAN not found in Database if trying to reset password".

Please do the needful. My e-mail and mobile no. is as per records.

Regards
Sumit
murugesangct
 
Feb 16, 2017

•You have Already Logged Into the System

Hi,

Even after
1. close and restart of iexplore.exe
2. Deleting all files in %temp% directory
it is displaying this error for my pran 110057907054
You have Already Logged Into the System

Help me.

Regards
Murugesan
xxxxxxx233
vidula mane
 
Feb 15, 2017

login problem

respected Sir,


My PRAN no. is110054611551. When I am trying to login using my PRAN id and I-Pin,this message is shown. "The User Id/I-PIN you have entered is invalid, please try again. For your safety, access to CRA will be locked after 5 consecutive wrong attempts." But I have entered the exact details of my PRAN for 1st time login and cant open my account. Please help me as soon as possible.


Regards.


Email-vidulam4090@gmail.com
gpm
 
Feb 14, 2017

FORGET PASSWORD

sir
i cant login with my pran id . my pran no is 110010470636 .i like to generate my new password but its not being. so please suggest me how can i regenerate my i pin .my mail id is dugu1979@gmail.com .please help me .
tusharhrm
 
Jan 31, 2017

PRAN not found in database

I am getting an error message saying PRAN not found in Database. Please assist in fixing this issue.

Please solve it fast.

PRAN No 500120158561
tusharhrm
 
Jan 31, 2017

PRAN not found in database

I am getting an error message saying PRAN not found in Database. Please assist in fixing this issue.

Please solve it fast.
gayatri7783
 
Jan 31, 2017

Not aware of full PRAN/NPS a/c no

Sir/Madam,
With due respect I am to submit that I want to know my full NPS account number as well as PRAN number.User ID & PIN etc. to know my NPS accounrt details. The hints for tracing my particulars is: NPS account last 4 digits are-xxxxxxxxxxx8066. My Regd.Mobile No.is 9008557844. With this above hints, I may please be intimated about detail account Numbers of NPS alongwith other particulars as required for NPS/PRAN Transactions.
My E-mail ID- gayatri7783@gmail.com.

solicite for your kind support on the above score.
Sowmya0430
 
Jan 24, 2017

Unable to login

While am trying to login for the first time , i have registered and got the pran number . But when i login, it says details doesnt match or it throws null pointer execption . I really need the receipts of the investment . Am unable to login and am frustrated by the number of times i have tried. Kindly do the necessary to set the password and help me login.
Pran no : 110047828671
Kindly resolve this issue and write back to me with the password through mobile/email
singh laxman 654
 
Jan 24, 2017

PRAN data not found

R/S,
I'm getting an error message pran not found in data base, please assist in fixing this issue pran no. 500033043320.
my e.mail. address - singhlaxman654@gmail.com, Mobile no. - 9410324387.

Kindly help me to log in.


Regards
Laxman Singh
krishnapatil85@gmail.com
 
Jan 16, 2017

PRAN not found in Database

Dear Sir,
I am getting an error message saying PRAN not found in Database. Please assist in fixing this issue.
PRAN No. 500169564039

Regards
Krishna Patil
subhashree31
 
Jan 9, 2017

Invalid user id

I have opened a new nps account. I have received my PRAN and Upon, Tpin as well. I am not able to login to my account. It says invalid user ID. Can you please let me know what is the issue?

PRAN - 110098046739
karera
 
Jan 9, 2017

parsnol detail in bank A/C no change

Respected Sir

i am mahendra singh rajput my PRAN no 111007864226
my personal details correction in my bank detail A/C no
nupoor.sinha
 
Jan 7, 2017

PRAN not found in database

Name : NUPOOR SINHA
PRAN: 110038048141
Mobile: 9911542934
email: nupoor.sinha@yahoo.com

While trying to create the IPIN it shows an error message that "PRAN not found in database"

Kindly resolve the issue or send my IPIN password to my mobile/email id.

Thanks
SANDEEP KUMAR 49
 
Jan 3, 2017

FORGOT PASSWORD

Respected Sir,

I (SANDEEP KUMAR) was posted at District & Session court, Narnaul, Distt Mahendergarh (Haryana) from 18.08.2009 to 07.12.2012 and a PRAN No. 111000691591 was allotted to me and I generate a secured password which I forgot now and that time a phone number 9466432302 was allotted to me which I mentioned in the NDSL Form. But on dated 08.12.2012 I joined a new govt jon in Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak (Haryana). When I joined there the Account Branch informed about to fill a form regarding the New Pension Scheme but when I informed them they said that the previous ID we can use. Then I provide the same PRAN No. to this university. I tried a lot to know the password but got failed. it is also intimated you that I am not using my previous phone number 9466432302. I did not get any information and did not open my account when I generated the password first time. Now i am in dilemma. Therefore, you are requested to provide my login and password which i forgot on my new contact number 9254834711 and email address sandeep49_nei@yahoo.com and sandeep49mdu@gmail.com. Please intimate me as soon as possible so that i can confirm about my amount and if it is not possible then please provide me the whole process how I can solve it.

thanks
with regards
Sandeep Kumar s/o sh. Om Prakash
Previous Job: District & Sessions Coust, Narnaul
O/o Conduct Branch, Exam wing, M.D. University, Rohtak
9254834711
sandeep49mdu@gmail.com
sandeep49_nei@yahoo.com

FORGOT PASSWORD

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username