Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CRA-NSDL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about CRA-NSDL

lambodarji
 
Feb 8, 2016

Sir ji.mera prancard no 110011202096 hain.isame 8280097736 mobile no generate kariye.

Sir ji LAMBODAR BANGOLA PRAN CARD NO 110011202096 hain.lsa me 8280097736 mobile no pe generate kariye please.
lambodarji
 
Feb 8, 2016

password forget sir mobile 08280097736

Sir ji mere prancard no 110011202096 ipin aur tpin noforget hogeya the.Me S2form diya tha.abhitak mere ipin aur tpin aur mobile no 8280097736 nahi hua.Please kariye.
satendra singh
 
Jan 29, 2016

Reset i pin

Sir/Mam
I have the honour to state that my nsdl a/c has closed due to attempt of wrong password. My PRAN No. Is 110064241001,i have requested to reset i pin bu i have not receive any response from nsdl. My complain acknoledgement are 9100821131 , 9100878835. My mob. No. Is 8979899443 and mail id is ssjadaun7472@gmail.com. please send it my mail or mob. No.
Thanking you
With regard
Satveer singh
Sanjay K Pal
 
Jan 26, 2016

Account locked

Respected sir,
I'm Sanjay Kumar Pal.My user id is 111001534525.My pran account has been locked due to enter wrong password five times since 2 years. My mob.no.also changed . Sir I want to see my account statement (balance) so please provide new password and I pin and enter my new mob no. and email id is given below
Pran no. -111001534525
New mo. no.-8989696049
Email id-sanjaykumarp156@gmail.com
shiatal kumar sahu
 
Jan 24, 2016

NPS detials

pls Sir
I am shital kumar sahu from durg (chhattisgarh)
I forgot my password then. i entered wrong password five times. So my account is locked.
I want to unlock it So please help me. and pls provided my NPS details length of service.year-2013-14 and 2014-2015 .
PRAN no. 110093262698
Mob no.09302261020
Gmail id- suruchisahu75@gmail.com
PULAPAKULA VENUBABU
 
Jan 12, 2016

Login Problem

Can't login my account
Respected Sir, My pran no. & user id - 110001139168 My pran account does not open, it shows wrong id or password
Please solve my problem

Mobile no:9491438859.

Email adress: venu33377@gmail.com
PULAPAKULA VENUBABU
 
Jan 12, 2016

Login problem

Can't login my account
Respected Sir, My pran no. & user id - 110001139168 My pran account does not open, it shows wrong id or password
Please solve my problem.

Name:PADAMATA RAMATULASI

Mobile no:949138859.

Email adress: venu33377@gmail
panwarajay
 
Jan 10, 2016

Can't login my account

Respected Sir, My pran no. & user id - 110082106188. My pran account does not open, it shows wrong id or password
Please solve my problem
Email-panwarajay69@gmail.com
Mobile-8290629972 & 9414465159
Rathinghosh
 
Jan 2, 2016

change of mobile number

Respected sir, sir Mera pran card no-110070342909, Rathin ghosh . Sir please Mera pran card no main mobile no 9402797096 registration kar dijiye . Because mera pran card ka user id and password bhul giya hoon. And please sir no 9402797096 pran card statement 31/12/15 tak vej dijiye .
loveneet
 
Dec 28, 2015

Account blocked

sir l am subhash Chand my user id no 110090057805
it now locked and not any received account statement. so kindly change my cell no 8258827510, mail I'd subash101badhan@gmai.com
nawankur srivastava
 
Dec 23, 2015

no detalet transection

SIR,
I AM nawankur . MY USER ID IS 11100 2736792 MY PRAN ACCOUNT HAS BEEN BLOCKED DUE TO ENTER WRONG PASSWORD Four TIMES. SIR I WANT TO SEE MY ACCOUNT BALANCE SO PSE PROVIDE NEW PASSWORD AND I-PIN . MY E-MAIL ID IS 1980naw@mail.com AND MOB. NO. IS 8009788844
T gangadhar
 
Dec 22, 2015

mobile no change

My pran no110011390067 i want change mobile no 9493717209 because My old his been loosed 8755791382
D.L Soni
 
Dec 20, 2015

PRAN card not recieved

dear sir, i am dashrath lal soni. my PRAN no is 5000 7445 4594. one year finish but i did not get PRAN card.
dlsoni1978@yahoo.com
dlsoni1978@gmail.com
sonidashrathlal@gmail.com
00966 577 308 571 currently i am in saudi arabia.
Rashita Shah
 
Dec 17, 2015

Pran no. is not working

Respected Sir/Madam,
My pran no. is 500061511581 and my sister's pran no. is 501001486369. we can't check online statement. when I tried then message is this PRAN no. is invalid.I tried to contact no. 1800222080 but the message is this PRAN no. is ivalid.We didn't get this year statement.Hope u can solve this problem.

Regards,
Rashita S.Shah
Mail id:rishita4@gmail.com
PRAN No. 500061511581
Mobile No. 9884953542
reddyvinod
 
Dec 12, 2015

info.cra@nsdl.co.in

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM.

MY PASSWORD IS NOT WORKING SO MANY DAYS
KINDLY SOLVE MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

PRAN : 110054723931
PREV. PASSWORD: @vinod123
reddyvinod
 
Dec 12, 2015

info.cra@nsdl.co.in

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM.

MY PASSWORD IS NOT WORKING SO MANY DAYS
KINDLY SOLVE MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

PRAN : 110054723931

PREV. PASSWORD: @vinod123
PREM SINGH JANGRA
 
Dec 9, 2015

PASSWORD BLOCKED

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM.

MY PASSWORD IS NOT WORKING SO MANY DAYS
KINDLY SOLVE MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

PRAN : 110044214379
PREV. PASSWORD: ram@123456
prahlad kumar koli
 
Dec 4, 2015

Account locked

Sir
I am prahlad kumar koli from Rajasthan.
I forgot my password then i entered wrong password five times. So my account is locked.
I want to unlock it So please help me.
PRAN no. 110091663244
Mob no. 09929257854
Gmail id naveenkumarchittoriya173@gmail.com
Prasadarao chukka
 
Nov 29, 2015

Phone number changing

Dear sir I missed my phone with number so I can't remember my phone number I will use the new number number is 9951307943 pls update my number my PRAN number is 110040749428. Sir pls update my number I am not received any messages from my account. My email I'd is prasadaraochukka@gmail.com my name is chukka prasada RAO s/o parasuram Naidu working as a teacher.
Seema B
 
Nov 26, 2015

updation of bank detail in pran

sir,
My name is Seema bisht & pran no is 110021832210 .At the time of registration i had given bank name SBI Imam nasar Jalandhar but I had changed my home branch from Imam nasser jalandhar to GURU GOBIND SINGH ENCLAVE JALANDHAR.Now i wanT to update my new branch micr code,IFS CODE & BRANCH NAME in my accounts detail but i am unable to do so as no option is available on the site.Kindly provide us solution to the problem so that bank details can be updated.
MY PRAN NO 110021832210
MY EMAIL ID yogeshthakur566@yahoo.in
MY PHONE NO 9464637982
Thaher
 
Nov 26, 2015

PRAN number not alloted.

respected sir,
Iam modugamudi helina rani,working as jr asst,Oo.superintendent,govt.gen.hospital,guntur.I had submitted my CPS forms in S1,S2 formates,dt 4-09-2015 with RN605864384IN.My application was kept on hold at karvya agency hyderabad.
So,please inform me what I have to submit in addition.
mailid-dadmy38@yahoo.com
contact-919032957564
ANIL ahirwar 2107
 
Nov 20, 2015

CORRECT MY MOBILE NUMBER

SIR ,
MY PRAN NUMBER --110000595080
MY MOBILE NUMBER -9977262503
MY I MAIL ADD-- anilahirwar342@gmail.com
Work in -- M.P. POLICE ( INDORE )
ADD-- PS. KISHANGANJ DISTRICT INDORE ( M.P.)

सर , मेरे द्वारा प्रेम नम्बर हेतु फार्म भरा गया था तब मेरे द्वारा मेरा मोबाईल नम्बर 9977262503 दर्ज किया था परन्तु आपके कार्यालय के द्वारा फार्म से सही नम्बर दर्ज नही किया गया है जिसके कारण मुझे मेरे अकाउन्ट के संबंधित ( जमा आदि ) की जानकारी एस एम एस के माध्यम से प्राप्त नही हो पा रही है ।
अतः कृपया मेरा मोबाईल नम्बर सुधार करने का कष्ट करें ।
joyaecmca
 
Oct 27, 2015

Not able to login in NSDL site

Hi,

I have PRAN-500026427184. My account has been created in month of June, 2015. Every month the money is being debited but when I am trying to log in in NSDL site it is telling invalid user id.When I login in CRA website "www.npscra.nsdl.co.in", error coming saying that my PRAN no not in database, also when I called your customer care 1800222080, login is asking user ID when i enter PRAN no it is telling " incorrect number".

I am worried about my money, please suggest what is the issue with my PRAN no, why am not able to login. My email id iamjoydeepaec@gmail.com and phone number 9547262669

Regards,
Joydeep
komalsaini
 
Oct 23, 2015

Blocked

Hello Sir/Mam,
I am Komal saini. My PRAN no. is 110074285653. My PRAN account is blocked, even when i try to generate instant reset i pin it flashes request cant be raised fir this user & when try to reset password using secret question it flashes invalid user ID, please help my e-mail id is komalnikky020@gmail.com
Kanu87
 
Oct 20, 2015

Not recieved PRAN KIT

RESPECTED SIR, I HAVE BEEN SERVING AS A PRIMARY TEACHER. I ALSO APPLIED FOR PPA NUMBER AND PRAN KIT. AFTER SOME TIME I HAVE RECIEVED ONLY PPA NO. MY PPA NO IS 2015060446810262.
SO I CAN NOT GET MY PRAN KIT AFTER 3 MONTH .MY DETAILS IS AS UNDER...
NAME PRAJAPATI KANUBHAI AMBARAMBHAI
MO 9714568089
JOB A PRIMARY TEACHER

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department - Lottery Money
    Sir, I got this mail....Please know me is it...
    Reliance - NONE OF THE PLANS ARE WORKING
    Look my No. Is 9098870145... I am not getting any...
    HDFC Personal Loan - Personal loan complaint
    Dear sir/ma'am My name ranjeet kumar,I have applied...
    BillDesk/Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Th.Mooni, We regret the inconvenience caused....
    Videocon - Videocon
    Dear anilbhati, We are sorry for the experience you...
    Reliance Life Insurance - Misselling of Insurance policy
    I got a phone call from Saurav Chakrabortyof Reliance...
    Clay telecom - Reply to Sudhakar
    Dear Sudhakar, We deeply regret for the inconvenience...
    Emudhra - Services regarding eMudhra online
    I have applied for correction of my photo of my existing...
    LIS DEEPASTHAMBHAM - Finance
    Sir, I have deposited Rs.100000/- to LIS Deepasthambham...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username