Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CRA-NSDL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about CRA-NSDL

murali meena
 
Sep 18, 2014

my details not change

My pran number is 110050612643 and my name is murari lal meena I fiill S2 form many times but my details is not change till.my adress 9/211 I block gali no -8f west sagarpur new delhi pin 110046 my mobile number 8285921816 mail id ml99meena@gmail.com my pao office mayapuri
ARPITA DUTTA
 
Sep 9, 2014

Correction of my name against my PPAN & PRAN

Respected SIR/ Madam,
With due respect I would to draw your kind attention to the matter that I SMT ARPITA BHOWMICK DUTTA , had applied for PRAN through your office and accordingly my 16 digits PPAN is allotted to is. 2013572700200776. The said PPAN application had applied from Block Elementary Education Kakopathar, Dist- Tinsukia (Assam) and my CPF is being deducted from my regular Salary bill against PPAN No. . 2013572700200776 . W.e.f JULY/2013 to till October / 2013. After that, from the month of November/2013,
I have been drawing my salary at TINSUKIA BENGALI GIRL’S School, Dist- Tinsukia (Assam) as being appointed the said school as graduate teacher and accordingly my CPF is getting deducted against the same PPAN to till date.
On enquiry at Treasury office, Tinsukia for my PRAN Kit, I have come to know that my PRAN 111003905624 is generated against my PPAN . 2013572700200776.

But, Sir I am surprised when I enquired at CRA through their Toll Free No, reason for delay of dispatch my NPS kit, at that time I got information that my NPS Kit had already dispatch 19-06-2014 through OVERNIGHT Courier and delived the said kit at District Treasury office Tinsukia and CRA has also informed me that the PRAN 111003905624 is generated against PPAN . 2013572700200776 in the name of INDIRA BORAH instead of my name “ARPITA BHOWMICK DUTTA’

I have also come to know the original PPAN OF SMT INDIRA BORA is 2013572700200295 from Treasury office, Tinsukia Assam

I have not physically received the said NPS (PRAN) KIT due to the error of my name.Therefore, May I request to you to look into the matter and arrange for necessary rectification of my NPS Kit and re-issue of PRAN CARD along with new I-PIN and T-PIN against my name and also adjusted and credited my recovered amount into my NPS account which was recovered against my above mentioned PPAN & PRAN No .
Thanking you
Yours Faithfully

( ARPITA BHOWMICK DUTTA)

M/No.08876153139 / 09207199762

E-mail _ duttasanjay320@gmail.com / arpitadutta14@yahoo.in
FAUJA SINGH
 
Aug 29, 2014

my Password

I am fauja singh working in punjab police , after several attempts my password was locked and i don't remember my secret question and answer so,please re-issue my PRAN password as soon as possible sir.
FAUJA SINGH
PRAN No. 110042500275
DDO Reg. No. SGV073471G
DTO Reg. No. 4005455
Contact No.-09478507612
E Mail-faujawarwal629@gmail.com
mahendranathreddy
 
Aug 17, 2014

issue anew i-pin

SIR MY NAME PEYYALA LAKSHMINARAYANA REDDY S/O PEYYALA LAKSHMI REDDY WORKING AS ANDHRAPRADESH STATE GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEE AND MY PRAN NO:110062023622 UNFORTUNATELY I FORGET MY I-PIN AND ENTERED WRONG PASSWORD HENCE MY ACCOUNT IS BLOCKED I REQUEST YOU TO UNLOCK MY I-PIN TO SEE MY ACCOUNT AS USUAL IN FUTURE

MY E MAIL ID: rajalalithanani@gmail.com
PHOME NO: 9491835513

THNKING YOU SIR

P.LAKSHMINARAYANAREDDY
mahendranathreddy
 
Aug 17, 2014

issue anew i-pin

sir i request you please issue i pin
roshan kumawat
 
Aug 11, 2014

gender change

TO,
CENTRAL RECORD KEEPING AGENCY
MUMBAI 400013
SUB:- gender change
SIr, My name is mrs roshan kumawat and my PRAN card no is 111001714135 . my gander is female but cra.nsdl site show male
request sir my gander change is female email(roshankumawat389@gmail.in) for checking the details my accounts and Please note my phonje no for SMS alert my no.9928900074

I will always be grateful to you.

Thanking your sir


Yours faithfully
roshan kumawat
(PRAN NO 111001714135 )
roshan kumawat
 
Aug 11, 2014

gender change

TO,
CENTRAL RECORD KEEPING AGENCY
MUMBAI 400013
SUB:- gender change
SIr, My name is mrs roshan kumawat and my PRAN card no is 111001714135 . my gander is female but cra.nsdl site show male
request sir my gander change is female email(roshankumawat389@gmail.in) for checking the details my accounts and Please note my phonje no for SMS alert my no.9928900074

I will always be grateful to you.

Thanking your sir


Yours faithfully


Prateek Katare
(PRAN NO 111001714135 )
roshan kumawat
 
Aug 11, 2014

gader change

TO,
CENTRAL RECORD KEEPING AGENCY
MUMBAI 400013
SUB:- FORGOTTEN MY PASSWORD
SIr, My name is mrs roshan kumawat and my PRAN card no is 111001714135 . my gander is female but cra.nsdl site show male
request sir my gander change is female email(roshankumawat389@gmail.in) for checking the details my accounts and Please note my phonje no for SMS alert my no.9928900074

I will always be grateful to you.

Thanking your sir


Yours faithfully


Prateek Katare
(PRAN NO 111001714135 )
500
 
Aug 4, 2014

not yet received PRAN KIT till now

dear sir

im raghavan s im an railway employee 2years overed but still my PRAN KIT not yet received but PRAN no i got
ilayabharathi
 
Aug 4, 2014

Please Re issue password

Dear sir,
I am ilayabharathi. V, working in Pondicherry University , after several attempts my password was locked and i don't remember my secret question and answer so,please re-issue my PRAN password as soon as possible sir.

My PRAN number: 110051896219

Email id: ibharathy@gmail.com

Mobile:09894155338
Resi ph: 0413-2293795
Office ph: 0413-2654504
dharavath
 
Jul 28, 2014

my account is lock i cant access my account

my account is lock i cant access my account
respected sir
I am Dharvath Shankars/o Bausingh working as central government employee ,user id no 110030051183. sir i am enable to access my account because it shows account locked.i registered complaint to my office but they are not taking necessary step to resolve the problem .with this i am not receiving any yearly statement.I registred through forget password. therefor i am requesting you to reset my i pin and t pin
my account details are :-
USER ID:- 110030051183
NAME:- Dharavath shankar
FATHER NAME:- Bhausingh
E MAIL:- dharavathshankar574@gmail.com
SAILESHPBHASKAR
 
Jul 25, 2014

change of i pin and address

R/SIR,
MY NAME IS SAILESH.P.BHASKAR I AM AN CENTRAL GOV. EMPLOYEE MY PRAN NO. IS 110050222707 SIR I WAS POSTED AT PUNE BUT THEN I TRANSFERED TO NAGPUR . SO I FILLUP ANNEXURE S2 FORM FOR CHANGE MY ADDRESS AND I PIN .I ENQUIRED TO MY HEAD OFFICE THEY SENT MY S2 FORM TO CRA BUT STILL I DIDN'T GET MY NEW I PIN SO MY NPS MONTHLY DETAILED. THIS IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AND PROVIDE ME MY NEW I PIN AND CHANGE MY NEW ADDRESS.
anil saket
 
Jul 21, 2014

my account is lock i cant access my account

respected sir
i anil kumar s/o balbir singh working as central government employee ,user id no 110060337301. sir i am enable to access my account because it shows account locked.i registered complaint to my office but they are not taking necessary step to resolve the problem .with this i am not receiving any yearly statement i registred through forget password and my acnowledgement no is 9100063240 dated 13 april 2014..therefor i am requesting you to reset my i pin and t pin
my account details are :-
USER ID:- 110060337301
NAME:- ANIL KUMAR
FATHER NAME:- BALBIR SINGH
E MAIL:- ANIL123SUMAN@GMAIL.COM
Niteen nanavare
 
Jul 19, 2014

Re-issue i pin and PRAN pasword

Hello sir my name is NITEEN BABANRAO NANAVARE my pran no is 110020151695 .first time issue to mi PRAN card and pasword but i have lost my pasword .please help mi and ri issue pran pasword and id .my mel id is niteennanavare85@gmail.com i hope that u under standing my problem.Thanks
majji
 
Jul 13, 2014

given reset i-pin

alredy given a complaint acknowledge no9100105363 please SMS indhum559@gmail.com. cell no. 8500636374 my prn110012491507
Laxmi Kant
 
Jul 8, 2014

Not recieved pran kit till date.

PRAN KIT NOT RECIEVED
Sir/Madam
I am a teacher and cra nsdl had already issued me a PRAN NO 110061011640 in which the amount deducted from my salary has been deposted as told by the DDO and DTO also.But till date I have not recieved the PRAN KIT for the PRAN NO 110061011640 on filling the form three times as desired by the DTO. Kindly send me the PRAN KIT and also send SMS alerts on my mobile no 9816332109.
Laxmi Kant
Village -Mansar. P.O.-Salogra Distt.Solan(Himachal Pradesh) 173214
Damerla Chandra Sekhar
 
Jul 4, 2014

FORGOT PASSWORD OF PRAN

Respected sir,
My name is Damerla Chandra Sekhar and my password was locked and don't know how my secret question answer so,please reissue my PRAN password.My PRAN number is 110080750656 and my email id is chandrasekhardamerla14@gmail.com and my mobile number is 9490094905.Please help me sir.. Thank you very much.
mukeshroy12
 
Jul 3, 2014

Reset IPIN forgot password

this is what is poping up after i m trying to reset my IPIN "RESET I-PIN request cannot be raised for this user"
please help.....
lakheshwar singh rathore
 
Jun 30, 2014

correction is fathers name and date of birth

sir ,
mera name LAKHESHWAR SINGH RATHORE fathers name is LOK NATH RATHORE hai lekin mere pran no. 110032245216 mein TRILOK NATH RATHORE & date of birth 09-11-1969 darz hai jo ki trutipurn hai jise sudhar kar father ka name LOK NATH RATHORE & date of birth 07-11-1969 sansodhit karne ka kast kare.

Name - LAKHESHWAR SINGH RATHORE Fathers name LOK NATH RATHORE
state govt employee post - SUB-ENGINEER
email id -rathorelakheshwar@gmail.com
mobile no. - 9302391008

please request sir
PRATYENDRA KUMAR
 
Jun 26, 2014

issue a new fresh i pin / PRAN password

Sir, My name is Pratyendra Kumar, working as a Central Govt. employee . And my PRAN No. is 110023526239. Unfortunately I forgot my password and entered wrong password. Hence my account is locked. I request you to unlock my password to see my account as usual in future. My email.id is pratyendra.kumar@gmail.com

Thanking you sir.
venkataratnam kancherla
 
Jun 19, 2014

PROBLEM LOADING IN SUBSCRIBERS ACCOUNT

RESPECTED SIR,
My name VENKATARATNAM KANCHERLA, DOB- 09-04-1987 & i am working in ANDHRA PRADESH STATE DISASTER RESPONSE & FIRE SERVICES DEPT as a GOVT employee. My PRAN no is 110002417506, the I-PIN sent by CRA in PRAN kit is not valied to login my account. Kindly verify my problem as soon as possible and if any confidential information can send to my gmail a/c-kancherla1987@gmail.com
gourishankar iwanati
 
Jun 12, 2014

correction in E-mail address

Dear sir/medam
my name is Gourishankar iwanati and my pran reg. no. 110063641047 .I was sent my personal details correct but your fillup my details incorrect in Email id (gaurishankariwanati02@gmail.com) address. My actual Email id is (gourishankariwanati02@gmail.com), so request to you correction in my email id.
Name - Gourishankar iwanati
pran no.- 110063641047
email id - gourishankariwanati02@gmail.com
mobile no.- 09754465625
Manjunath_NPS
 
Jun 9, 2014

Reset my password

Sir.,
I forgot my password and reset hint question with answer.
So please reset my account.My PRAN No:110000851668
S.Kumar Sarwa
 
May 26, 2014

I cant access my pran on web site

Respected Sir,
My PRAN No is 110032170162 and it is blocked due to entry of wrong password. You are requested to issue afresh I-PIN as early as possible. mail id shailendra.sarwa@gmail.com

Name - Jaiveer Singh
Father's Name - Chandgi Ram
Mob. +91 9461151021
S.Kumar Sarwa
 
May 26, 2014

I cant access my pran on web site

Respected Sir,
My PRAN No is 110032170162 and it is blocked due to entry of wrong password. You are requested to issue afresh I-PIN as early as possible.

Name - Jaiveer Singh
Father's Name - Chandgi Ram
Mob. +91 9461151021

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    employment office madurai - REGISTARTION NUMBER IS INCORRECT
    I have registered my M.Sc Degree at Madurai Professional...
    bsnl prepaid - unwanted money deduction from bsnl prepaid sim
    My BSNL mobile number is 8547089788. From 01-09-2014...
    Hello tune - balance refund
    Not accept my request for hello tune Plz refund my...
    Aspiring Minds(amcat) - Didnt get my result
    I am sonam chaudharyfrom greater noida. in my colg. amcat...
    h p gas - False information about refilled cylinder
    I have booked LPG cylinder for my house use through my...
    Tree donate - treedonate.in
    one guy name mukesh yadav is running a MLM BASED donation...
    Complaint against Abusive Caller - AbusiveCaller
    We were getting many unwanted calls from the below...
    Nokia / Nokia Lumia 625 - Late replacement of a defective phone
    COMPLAINT Kind attention Service Department , BILL...
    TNPSC - lost my hall ticket
    Dear sir I lost my combined civil service exam...
    Aircel - PORTABLITY
    SIR I GOT UPC CODE FROM AIR CEL FOR CHANGING MY SERVICE...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username