Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CRA-NSDL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about CRA-NSDL

murugesangct
 
Feb 16, 2017

•You have Already Logged Into the System

Hi,

Even after
1. close and restart of iexplore.exe
2. Deleting all files in %temp% directory
it is displaying this error for my pran 110057907054
You have Already Logged Into the System

Help me.

Regards
Murugesan
xxxxxxx233
vidula mane
 
Feb 15, 2017

login problem

respected Sir,


My PRAN no. is110054611551. When I am trying to login using my PRAN id and I-Pin,this message is shown. "The User Id/I-PIN you have entered is invalid, please try again. For your safety, access to CRA will be locked after 5 consecutive wrong attempts." But I have entered the exact details of my PRAN for 1st time login and cant open my account. Please help me as soon as possible.


Regards.


Email-vidulam4090@gmail.com
gpm
 
Feb 14, 2017

FORGET PASSWORD

sir
i cant login with my pran id . my pran no is 110010470636 .i like to generate my new password but its not being. so please suggest me how can i regenerate my i pin .my mail id is dugu1979@gmail.com .please help me .
tusharhrm
 
Jan 31, 2017

PRAN not found in database

I am getting an error message saying PRAN not found in Database. Please assist in fixing this issue.

Please solve it fast.

PRAN No 500120158561
tusharhrm
 
Jan 31, 2017

PRAN not found in database

I am getting an error message saying PRAN not found in Database. Please assist in fixing this issue.

Please solve it fast.
gayatri7783
 
Jan 31, 2017

Not aware of full PRAN/NPS a/c no

Sir/Madam,
With due respect I am to submit that I want to know my full NPS account number as well as PRAN number.User ID & PIN etc. to know my NPS accounrt details. The hints for tracing my particulars is: NPS account last 4 digits are-xxxxxxxxxxx8066. My Regd.Mobile No.is 9008557844. With this above hints, I may please be intimated about detail account Numbers of NPS alongwith other particulars as required for NPS/PRAN Transactions.
My E-mail ID- gayatri7783@gmail.com.

solicite for your kind support on the above score.
Sowmya0430
 
Jan 24, 2017

Unable to login

While am trying to login for the first time , i have registered and got the pran number . But when i login, it says details doesnt match or it throws null pointer execption . I really need the receipts of the investment . Am unable to login and am frustrated by the number of times i have tried. Kindly do the necessary to set the password and help me login.
Pran no : 110047828671
Kindly resolve this issue and write back to me with the password through mobile/email
singh laxman 654
 
Jan 24, 2017

PRAN data not found

R/S,
I'm getting an error message pran not found in data base, please assist in fixing this issue pran no. 500033043320.
my e.mail. address - singhlaxman654@gmail.com, Mobile no. - 9410324387.

Kindly help me to log in.


Regards
Laxman Singh
krishnapatil85@gmail.com
 
Jan 16, 2017

PRAN not found in Database

Dear Sir,
I am getting an error message saying PRAN not found in Database. Please assist in fixing this issue.
PRAN No. 500169564039

Regards
Krishna Patil
subhashree31
 
Jan 9, 2017

Invalid user id

I have opened a new nps account. I have received my PRAN and Upon, Tpin as well. I am not able to login to my account. It says invalid user ID. Can you please let me know what is the issue?

PRAN - 110098046739
karera
 
Jan 9, 2017

parsnol detail in bank A/C no change

Respected Sir

i am mahendra singh rajput my PRAN no 111007864226
my personal details correction in my bank detail A/C no
nupoor.sinha
 
Jan 7, 2017

PRAN not found in database

Name : NUPOOR SINHA
PRAN: 110038048141
Mobile: 9911542934
email: nupoor.sinha@yahoo.com

While trying to create the IPIN it shows an error message that "PRAN not found in database"

Kindly resolve the issue or send my IPIN password to my mobile/email id.

Thanks
SANDEEP KUMAR 49
 
Jan 3, 2017

FORGOT PASSWORD

Respected Sir,

I (SANDEEP KUMAR) was posted at District & Session court, Narnaul, Distt Mahendergarh (Haryana) from 18.08.2009 to 07.12.2012 and a PRAN No. 111000691591 was allotted to me and I generate a secured password which I forgot now and that time a phone number 9466432302 was allotted to me which I mentioned in the NDSL Form. But on dated 08.12.2012 I joined a new govt jon in Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak (Haryana). When I joined there the Account Branch informed about to fill a form regarding the New Pension Scheme but when I informed them they said that the previous ID we can use. Then I provide the same PRAN No. to this university. I tried a lot to know the password but got failed. it is also intimated you that I am not using my previous phone number 9466432302. I did not get any information and did not open my account when I generated the password first time. Now i am in dilemma. Therefore, you are requested to provide my login and password which i forgot on my new contact number 9254834711 and email address sandeep49_nei@yahoo.com and sandeep49mdu@gmail.com. Please intimate me as soon as possible so that i can confirm about my amount and if it is not possible then please provide me the whole process how I can solve it.

thanks
with regards
Sandeep Kumar s/o sh. Om Prakash
Previous Job: District & Sessions Coust, Narnaul
O/o Conduct Branch, Exam wing, M.D. University, Rohtak
9254834711
sandeep49mdu@gmail.com
sandeep49_nei@yahoo.com

FORGOT PASSWORD

vattisatyamurthy
 
Jan 3, 2017

forgot password

HI, SIR,

MY PRAN NO.110001206528 AND FORGOT MY PASSWORD, PLS RESET AND SEND NEW PASSWORD TO MY MOBILE NO.9703990550, PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE FOR FURTHER CORRESPONDENCE.

THANKING YOU SIR,

V.SATYA MURTHY
C/O SR.ASST.,
TAHSILDAR'S OFFICE,
SAKN MANDAL, NARASAPURAM
YSR KADAPA DISTRICT.
ANDHRA PRADESH - 516217
MAIL ID: vattisatyamurthy@gmail.com
Contact No. 09703990550
ds rajpurohit
 
Jan 2, 2017

PRAN NOT FOUND IN DATABASE

PRAN NOT FOUND IN DATABASE
Dear Sir,
My PRAN NO. 500071233806
whenever I try to log in message show PRAN NOT FOUND IN THE DATABASE.

Kindly help me to log in.

Thank you
dsrajpurohit1970@gmail.com

dahrmendra singh rajpurohit

dob-20-02-1970
Vibhuti narayan
 
Dec 31, 2016

PRAN CARR

Name vibhuti narayan PAN-AJFPN6299N,mob 9570690984
Prakashdwivedi
 
Dec 28, 2016

PRAN NOT FOUND IN DATABASE

Dear Sir,
My PRAN NO. 500280375797
whenever I try to log in message show PRAN NOT FOUND IN THE DATABASE.

Kindly help me to log in.

Thank you
prakashdwivedi.2007@rediffmail.com
iarnab92
 
Dec 16, 2016

Cannot login using PRAN no and I-Pin

Sir,
Today I receive my PRAN kit.Now when i am trying to login using my PRAN id and I-Pin,this message is shown.
"The User Id/I-PIN you have entered is invalid, please try again. For your safety, access to CRA will be locked after 5 consecutive wrong attempts."
But i have entered the exact details of my PRAN for 1st time login and cant open my account.Please help me as soon as possible.

Regards.
Arnab Saha
PRAN ID-110017978242
email id- iarnab92@gmail.com
anksahu88
 
Dec 7, 2016

PRAN not found in Database

Respected Sir,

Name: Ankur Sahu
PRAN No: 500119996836

I am trying to set a log in password for my account. Everytime I try to create activate my account it says "PRAN not found in Database"
Can you please help here.

Email ID: anksahu88@gmail.com
Contact: 7755908921
sumannlc
 
Dec 6, 2016

log in problem

sir
either through nps apps or in web of nps not able to login into my account

always one message pops---you are already logged in system

pl solve my problem

thanks
shekhar suman
Anil Kumar khede
 
Nov 25, 2016

please sent prawn kit and pin

Sir,my prawn no.is 110005264678 but I have not prawn kit please send me my pin and prawn kit at my email I'd or my address .please tell me how to get my password and prawn kit.
Sir when I am trying to log in as forget password system show's invalid user id.
email id-anilkhede74@gmail.com
Adress-Govt Higher secondary school Omkareshwar, dist-
Khandwa M P pin 450554
Mob no-9977535356
Please solve my problem.
nagarajanm81
 
Nov 18, 2016

PRAN NOT FOUND IN DATABASE

I did not get my PRAN card but i know my PRAM No 500046869218, last three month i paying the amount, i dont have the userid and password, below is my email id
nagarajanm81@gmail.com
Deepak rohilla
 
Nov 13, 2016

For update my phone no. Or my email ID for sms service

respected sir, my self is deepak rohilla and my pran no. Is 501000541912 . Sir pls update my contact no. And my email ID for sms service. My contact no. Is 7027251101 or my email ID is deepakmjrohilla@gmail.com so sir pls update these in my pran account pls help me. Thanks deepak rohilla 7027251101 deepakmjrohilla@gmail.com
Inderjeet Singh Shimla
 
Nov 3, 2016

MOBILE NO. CHANGE & PRAN PASWARD CHANGE & E- MAIL ID CHANGE

SIR,
MY PRAN NO. IS 110032705247. MY MOBILE NO. 9386755768 is not working. I want to change my mobile no. My new mobile no. is 9459978491 and my e-mail ID was wrong entered. my true e-mail ID is dr.inderjeetsingh.shimla@gmail.com

My official address: JNV MASARIA GHAGHARA GUMLA, BELAGARHA, GUMLA, JHARKHAND 835208 INDIA.
My permanent address: GHAT, PO DEV NAGAR TEH. RAMPUR BUSHAR, SHIMLA, HIMACHAL PRADESH- 172022, INDIA.

SO, KINDLY SOLVE MY PROBLAM:-
1. MY NEW MOBILE NO. 9459978491.
2. MY E-MAIL ID dr.inderjeetsingh.shimla@gmail.com
I have forget my PRAN password.
so, please send me massage on my e-mail ID or My New moblie no. 9459978491.
I am unable to fillup S2 form because I am not in my work place.

Thanks,
Inderjeet Singh S/o Dharam Singh
rajsi224
 
Oct 19, 2016

The monthly contributions are not credited in my NPS account

I have been made several complain regarding the monthly contribution which is not credited in my NPS account ,but no action has been taken till date by the authority.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mobikwik - hxkdyk
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    Mobikwik - zjxhk
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    Mobikwik - jgxxhh
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    Amazon - hxxhx
    Transaction failed but amount was debited... Online bank...
    SBI Buddy - hxbchd
    Transaction failed but amount was debited... Online bank...
    SBIBuddy - foufou
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    jabong.com - jxgzgkkgd
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    paytm - hdbxbxnd
    Transaction failed but amount was debited... Online bank...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - jxgdhkdlu
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    paytm - hxbxhxdhhdhdhd
    Transaction failed but amount was debited... Online bank...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username