Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CRA-NSDL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about CRA-NSDL

BLN340342
 
Mar 4, 2015

how nany times change my password change

My account no 110031867773. I didn't open my account since last 3 months. Today I opened it. Server ask your password expired, enter new password. Last 2 years I have changed 3 passwords .how many times i change my password. It is irritable prosess. Please set this problem
skdas8260
 
Feb 27, 2015

SHORT OF BALANCE UNITS AND AMOUNT IN RESPECT OF SCHEME PREFERENCE CHANGES AND SUBMITTING OF NEW CONTRIBUTION

I complain that the number of balance units and its amounts of my NPS Tier-1 account is short and not matched to my actual balance units numbers and its amount as per change of scheme preference with reference to Receipt No. 15600984600000283 dated 24.02.2015 and submission of my new contribution Rs.6028/- with reference to Receipt No. 12600984601875017 dated 24.02.2015.
My is PRAN : 111001636116.
Yours faithfully,
Samar Kumar Das
SUDAM CHARAN NAIK
 
Feb 27, 2015

logging problem

sir
i can not acess my account please help me through online either mobile or email- muchiramjd@gmail.com as soon as possible........
110094014851
 
Feb 26, 2015

my account is lock i cant access my account.

respected sir....
my details are :----
my name is ASHISH GOYAL , Father name : RAJJO MAL GOYAL, DOB :- 01/07/1987 and PRAN No. 110094014851 email id :- aashish37@gmail.com ... Mob no. 8740003778
i forgot my password and when I click on forgot password it shows invalid user id....please help me and send me new user id and password on my email id or mob no. same as submitted. thanks
suresh mewada
 
Feb 25, 2015

nsdl (PRAN)

me suresh kumar mewada (ahayapak) hss barmandal te sadarpur dist dhar (mp) pin no 454111 mobile no. 9826823743 he .
mer first niukti date 20/04/2010 and saviliya date 20/04/2013 hai.
plce mera nsdl (PRAN) Mere address par bhajne ka kast kare .
tanku
mera nsdl no aaj date 25/02/2015 tak nahi aya he sir
neeraj kushwaha
 
Feb 10, 2015

email id problem

Sir
I m neeraj kushwaha s/o shri shiv charan kushwaha working a centre employee in indian railway my PRAN NO. is 110093122151. My email id are set wrong which is heerajand1987@gmail.com but my actual id is neerajand1987@gmail.com so that the reason I m not aceess my account they show some mismatch problem so I requst to you plz solve my problem
Jayaram309
 
Feb 5, 2015

FORGOT MY PRAN PASSWORD

Sir, My name is NENAVATH MANJULA BAI, My PRAN No.110033172097, please send the password to my email: jayaram309@gmail.com, manjum.niit@gmail.com
h s shah
 
Feb 4, 2015

pran card not received

Sir
My name is vikramsinh m. desai my pran no.2014060425420023 you refer pran card but me not recived please help
edulla
 
Jan 30, 2015

unable to login

Hi Team,

i unable to login into cra-nsdl.com website,i was tried more than five times so my account is logged due to i forget my password.

after that i clicked on Forger Password, after that i provided 12 digits Pran number.
after that system is saying "invalid user id"

so please reset my password from your end.
PRAN NUMBER IS 110070809195.
NAME : GUNDLOOR EDULLA,10-553,KADIRI,ANANTAPUR,PIN-515591, ANDHRA PRADESH

Email id is : edullasufyaan@gmail.com .


Requesting you to please advise what is procedure .
SO PLEASE DROP A MAIL IF YOU WANT FOR MORE DETAILS.
aj6040
 
Jan 30, 2015

pran card not recived

Sir
My name is parasram sahu my pran no.110031507032 you refer pran card but me not recived please help
preeti_johri
 
Jan 13, 2015

FORGOT PASSWORD

Dear Sir,

My Name is Preeti Johri and D/O LATE SH.Prem Lal Johri My PRAN NO.111001787828 I forgot my password. There fore my account is lock .I request to unlock my account and send new password in this email johri_preeti@yahoo.com My Old Number is not working So Pls Add My New Mobile no 9569990888 as well as possible.....

Thanking you
Preeti Johri
9569990888
Mayaram kalyan
 
Dec 27, 2014

issue new i pin

Sir i forogt my password issue my new i pin/t pin or password my name mayaram choudhary s/o kalyan mal choudhary pran no 111001841645 email id -krrish321j@gmail.com my content no 08452924921 my prasent address cpwd qrt building no 01 CISF so's barrack malwani gate no 05 malad west mumbai 400095 sir re-issue my password thanks
Satrughna Muduli
 
Dec 26, 2014

forgotten password

Sir,
I am Satrughna Muduli s/o Late Dharani dhar Muduli have forgotten my password. My PRAN A/C No. is 110011857858. My mail id is mudulisatrughna321@gmail.com. Please you send my password for reusing my Account. My Mob No 09088661600
Thanking You
ako
 
Dec 19, 2014

R-new uid &Ipin

Respect sir
Sir my name is AJAY KUMAR S/O RAMESH Chandra verma my PRAN N.110012516339& Mobil N.8960383091 E-mail ak98681060@gmail.com
Sir I am Para meletry force toCISF
I have forget I-pin & uid
Sir please new i-pin & uid
Permanent address- vi+post Sotwakhera 'Ps SARENI Dist Raebareli (U.P.)
Pin code (229212)
Present address QA60/476 ucil colony Jaduguda E.singhbhum (Jharkhand)pin code (832102)
Thank you
MANUTHAKUR
 
Dec 10, 2014

my account is locked

Respected sir, My name is Rajesh Kumar have forgot the password . I had already changed the IPIN . But I couldn't memorize it and my A/C is locked now. So I requested to you that kindly re-use the IPIN to know my acknowledgment No. is 9100214667 details of my PRAN A/C No. 111000820610 details and E-mail Id is "manuthakur326@gmail.com" Mobile no. 7589347645 Please help me. Thank you sir.
MANUTHAKUR
 
Dec 10, 2014

my account is locked

Respected sir, My name is Rajesh Kumar have forgot the password . I had already changed the IPIN . But I couldn't memorize it and my A/C is locked now. So I requested to you that kindly re-use the IPIN to know my acknowledgment No. is 9100214667 details of my PRAN A/C No. 111000820610 details and E-mail Id is "daimary369@gmail.com" Mobile no. 7589347645 Please help me. Thank you sir.
Nibai tudu
 
Dec 7, 2014

my account is lock i cant access my account

Sir,
My name is Nibai tudu and my pran no.110042486992.i forgot my password.Therefore my accout is lock .I requst to unlock my account and send new password in this email nibaitudu916@gmail.com as well as possible
Thanking your sir
jini1977
 
Nov 26, 2014

Want to withdraw of my PRAN Card

Sir I Shri Pratap Chandra Mishra was working ammunition Factory, Pune from june 08 2005 to July 31 2007 and then I transferred to Ordnance Factory Factory Badmal (Odisha) and also joined August 01 2007 to December 20 2011 as a Stenographer and then after I resigned on 20.12.2011 due to higher job and I joined a new job i.e NHPC Limited (PSU) as a Stenographer Grade-II from 2011 December 26 2011 till now I am continuing this job. But I want to need withdraw of My PRAN A/C No - 111000373891 but I can not know how to withdrawal process from my account please tell me.

Pratap Chandra Mishra
PRAN NO- 111000373891
Mail-ID- pmishraofbl@gmail.com
Mob- 07042937474 & 09437596165
Ravi Dutt shastri
 
Nov 25, 2014

forget password and locked account

Sir,
I am Ravi Dutt have forgotten my password. My PRAN A/C No. is 11001101558. My mail id is raviduttsharma7575@gmail.com. my mob. no. is 9418492275.
Thanking You
MD.ABDUL SATHAR
 
Nov 25, 2014

MOBAIL NO & MAIL NO

My MD.ABDUL SATHAR ,ATTENDER .RDO OFFICE PALVONCHA Mobail No 9618447552 & 8978744115 and KOUSAR2882@GMAIL.COM.CPS NO 110091294224.
MD.ABDUL SATHAR
 
Nov 25, 2014

change Mobil No and E Mail

My MD.ABDUL SATHAR ,ATTENDER .RDO OFFICE PALVONCHA Mobail No 9618447552 & 8978744115 and KOUSAR2882@GMAIL.COM.CPS NO 110091294224.
VSGEETHA19
 
Nov 18, 2014

FORGET PASSWORD

Sir,
I am Veeraswamy Geetha s/o Makayya Geetha have forgotten my password. My PRAN A/C No. is 110000137720. My mail id is veeraswamigeetha@gmail.com. Please you send my password for reusing my Account. My Mob No 8730070600
Thanking You
Ashok Vuyyuru
 
Oct 27, 2014

RE ISSUE OF I-PIN

Does anyone get solution.... or reply from the authority.... if got please share it..
SREENU57
 
Oct 27, 2014

Instant Reset I-PIN

sir i hav opend instant reset i-pin and follow instuctions,successfully intiated.am recieved aknowledgement no:9100215046,but not recieved any passwords,please send instuctions to my mobile no or mail.My CPS details
PRAN NO:110001136626. NAME:BANDARI SREENIVASULU.FATHER NAME:BANDARI THIKKANNA. EMAIL:sreenivas.b57@gmail.com mobile no:9848578257
Deben Daimary
 
Oct 26, 2014

Request for new IPIN

Respected sir, My name is Deben Daimary s/o Lt Dhananjay Daimary have forgot the password . I had already changed the IPIN . But I couldn't memorize it and my A/C is locked now. So I requested to you that kindly re-use the IPIN to know details of my PRAN A/C details. My A/C no is 110080195028 and E-mail Id is "daimary369@gmail.com" Mobile no. 9401750106 Please help me. Thankyou sir.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    punjab national bank - deduction F.D. pre-mature
    Sir, With due respect, I beg to state that after...
    Zee Marathi - Honar sun me hya gharachi
    Hi, Honar sun me hya gharchi is one of the best...
    Passport Seva - RPO ahmedabad
    You have registered under RPO Amritsar but your present...
    paytm - Amount Not Refund
    I Have Recharge Rs.150 on 05-03-2015 (6pm) in paytm...
    289631 - h.s. examination me ho rahi hai khoob nakal
    12th ke board exam me nakal kra raherahe hai pahle to...
    idea Postpaid Bill - RE : dissconnect my mobile no.
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We...
    Tata online bumper dhamaka - kbc 00923014516662
    Good News 00923014516662 Dear Customer(00923014516662)...
    Tatadocomo - balance deduction
    Hello i am imran khan mob.no.8871223863 Reduced my money ...
    Oracle Financial Services Software Limited - Want to know my Account status
    Hi, I used to work in Oracle Financial Services Software...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username