Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CRA-NSDL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about CRA-NSDL

preeti_johri
 
Jan 13, 2015

FORGOT PASSWORD

Dear Sir,

My Name is Preeti Johri and D/O LATE SH.Prem Lal Johri My PRAN NO.111001787828 I forgot my password. There fore my account is lock .I request to unlock my account and send new password in this email johri_preeti@yahoo.com My Old Number is not working So Pls Add My New Mobile no 9569990888 as well as possible.....

Thanking you
Preeti Johri
9569990888
Mayaram kalyan
 
Dec 27, 2014

issue new i pin

Sir i forogt my password issue my new i pin/t pin or password my name mayaram choudhary s/o kalyan mal choudhary pran no 111001841645 email id -krrish321j@gmail.com my content no 08452924921 my prasent address cpwd qrt building no 01 CISF so's barrack malwani gate no 05 malad west mumbai 400095 sir re-issue my password thanks
Satrughna Muduli
 
Dec 26, 2014

forgotten password

Sir,
I am Satrughna Muduli s/o Late Dharani dhar Muduli have forgotten my password. My PRAN A/C No. is 110011857858. My mail id is mudulisatrughna321@gmail.com. Please you send my password for reusing my Account. My Mob No 09088661600
Thanking You
ako
 
Dec 19, 2014

R-new uid &Ipin

Respect sir
Sir my name is AJAY KUMAR S/O RAMESH Chandra verma my PRAN N.110012516339& Mobil N.8960383091 E-mail ak98681060@gmail.com
Sir I am Para meletry force toCISF
I have forget I-pin & uid
Sir please new i-pin & uid
Permanent address- vi+post Sotwakhera 'Ps SARENI Dist Raebareli (U.P.)
Pin code (229212)
Present address QA60/476 ucil colony Jaduguda E.singhbhum (Jharkhand)pin code (832102)
Thank you
MANUTHAKUR
 
Dec 10, 2014

my account is locked

Respected sir, My name is Rajesh Kumar have forgot the password . I had already changed the IPIN . But I couldn't memorize it and my A/C is locked now. So I requested to you that kindly re-use the IPIN to know my acknowledgment No. is 9100214667 details of my PRAN A/C No. 111000820610 details and E-mail Id is "manuthakur326@gmail.com" Mobile no. 7589347645 Please help me. Thank you sir.
MANUTHAKUR
 
Dec 10, 2014

my account is locked

Respected sir, My name is Rajesh Kumar have forgot the password . I had already changed the IPIN . But I couldn't memorize it and my A/C is locked now. So I requested to you that kindly re-use the IPIN to know my acknowledgment No. is 9100214667 details of my PRAN A/C No. 111000820610 details and E-mail Id is "daimary369@gmail.com" Mobile no. 7589347645 Please help me. Thank you sir.
Nibai tudu
 
Dec 7, 2014

my account is lock i cant access my account

Sir,
My name is Nibai tudu and my pran no.110042486992.i forgot my password.Therefore my accout is lock .I requst to unlock my account and send new password in this email nibaitudu916@gmail.com as well as possible
Thanking your sir
jini1977
 
Nov 26, 2014

Want to withdraw of my PRAN Card

Sir I Shri Pratap Chandra Mishra was working ammunition Factory, Pune from june 08 2005 to July 31 2007 and then I transferred to Ordnance Factory Factory Badmal (Odisha) and also joined August 01 2007 to December 20 2011 as a Stenographer and then after I resigned on 20.12.2011 due to higher job and I joined a new job i.e NHPC Limited (PSU) as a Stenographer Grade-II from 2011 December 26 2011 till now I am continuing this job. But I want to need withdraw of My PRAN A/C No - 111000373891 but I can not know how to withdrawal process from my account please tell me.

Pratap Chandra Mishra
PRAN NO- 111000373891
Mail-ID- pmishraofbl@gmail.com
Mob- 07042937474 & 09437596165
Ravi Dutt shastri
 
Nov 25, 2014

forget password and locked account

Sir,
I am Ravi Dutt have forgotten my password. My PRAN A/C No. is 11001101558. My mail id is raviduttsharma7575@gmail.com. my mob. no. is 9418492275.
Thanking You
MD.ABDUL SATHAR
 
Nov 25, 2014

MOBAIL NO & MAIL NO

My MD.ABDUL SATHAR ,ATTENDER .RDO OFFICE PALVONCHA Mobail No 9618447552 & 8978744115 and KOUSAR2882@GMAIL.COM.CPS NO 110091294224.
MD.ABDUL SATHAR
 
Nov 25, 2014

change Mobil No and E Mail

My MD.ABDUL SATHAR ,ATTENDER .RDO OFFICE PALVONCHA Mobail No 9618447552 & 8978744115 and KOUSAR2882@GMAIL.COM.CPS NO 110091294224.
VSGEETHA19
 
Nov 18, 2014

FORGET PASSWORD

Sir,
I am Veeraswamy Geetha s/o Makayya Geetha have forgotten my password. My PRAN A/C No. is 110000137720. My mail id is veeraswamigeetha@gmail.com. Please you send my password for reusing my Account. My Mob No 8730070600
Thanking You
Ashok Vuyyuru
 
Oct 27, 2014

RE ISSUE OF I-PIN

Does anyone get solution.... or reply from the authority.... if got please share it..
SREENU57
 
Oct 27, 2014

Instant Reset I-PIN

sir i hav opend instant reset i-pin and follow instuctions,successfully intiated.am recieved aknowledgement no:9100215046,but not recieved any passwords,please send instuctions to my mobile no or mail.My CPS details
PRAN NO:110001136626. NAME:BANDARI SREENIVASULU.FATHER NAME:BANDARI THIKKANNA. EMAIL:sreenivas.b57@gmail.com mobile no:9848578257
Deben Daimary
 
Oct 26, 2014

Request for new IPIN

Respected sir, My name is Deben Daimary s/o Lt Dhananjay Daimary have forgot the password . I had already changed the IPIN . But I couldn't memorize it and my A/C is locked now. So I requested to you that kindly re-use the IPIN to know details of my PRAN A/C details. My A/C no is 110080195028 and E-mail Id is "daimary369@gmail.com" Mobile no. 9401750106 Please help me. Thankyou sir.
sitikantha mukherjee
 
Oct 22, 2014

forgot password

Sir,
I am Sitikantha Mukherjee have forgotten my password. My PRAN A/C No. is 111003193888. My mail id is siti_bit_ece@yahoo.com. Please you send my password for reusing my Account.
Thanking You
Rashmi rawat
 
Oct 21, 2014

my account is lock i cant access my account

Sir,

My name is Sultan Singh, and my PRAN no is 110061957771. I forgot my password. Therefore my account is locked. I request to unlock my account and please send new password in this email id rashmirawat012@gmail.com as well as possible.

Thanks
NIRAKARGOUDA
 
Oct 15, 2014

to deposit arrear NPS contribution of lag period

Respected Sir,
I want to deposit arrears NPS contribution for the lag period i.e from 13/11/2012 to 31/05/2014.So please send procedure
which I will follow.My basic pay was Rs9300- & Grade pay was $ 4200.
my e-mail nirakargouda1976@gmail.com & my Mobile no- 09178268720
dkumar.2097
 
Oct 10, 2014

withdrawal

sir my pran account is 110022230644 and my name is Devendra kumar in Utter pradesh police. please tell me withdrawal procees from my account. my Phone no. is 9540474721. please
mallikkakarla
 
Oct 7, 2014

issue anew i-pin

issue anew i-pin
SIR MY NAME IPPA YADAMMA D/O IPPA CHANDRAIAH WORKING AS ANDHRAPRADESH STATE GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEE AND MY PRAN NO:110010694053 UNFORTUNATELY I FORGET MY I-PIN AND ENTERED WRONG PASSWORD HENCE MY ACCOUNT IS BLOCKED I REQUEST YOU TO UNLOCK MY I-PIN TO SEE MY ACCOUNT AS USUAL IN FUTURE

MY E MAIL ID: mallikkakarla6@gmail.com
PHOME NO: 9010267299

THNKING YOU SIR

IPPA YADAMMA
MPHA(F) S/C:DOMAKONDA:A
PHC BIBIPET
MANDAL DOMAKONDA
DIST NIZAMABAD
sainims79@gmail.com
 
Sep 26, 2014

FORGOT PASSWORD

RESPECTED SIR,
My pran no. is 110011719378. I forgot password and reset hint question with answer.Please inform my mobile no is 09413322955 .
with regard-
NAME- MAHENDRA SINGH SAINI
FATHER'S NAME_ SHRI KHUSHI LAL SAINI
MOB. NO. 09413322955
E MAIL ID- sainims79@gmail.com
rohit_rohitraj87
 
Sep 23, 2014

update my personal details

My name is Rohit Kumar and my pran no is 110073378940. 3 months back I have applied for correction in my master details but it is not updated yet kindly upate my personal details.

thanks
murali meena
 
Sep 18, 2014

my details not change

My pran number is 110050612643 and my name is murari lal meena I fiill S2 form many times but my details is not change till.my adress 9/211 I block gali no -8f west sagarpur new delhi pin 110046 my mobile number 8285921816 mail id ml99meena@gmail.com my pao office mayapuri
ARPITA DUTTA
 
Sep 9, 2014

Correction of my name against my PPAN & PRAN

Respected SIR/ Madam,
With due respect I would to draw your kind attention to the matter that I SMT ARPITA BHOWMICK DUTTA , had applied for PRAN through your office and accordingly my 16 digits PPAN is allotted to is. 2013572700200776. The said PPAN application had applied from Block Elementary Education Kakopathar, Dist- Tinsukia (Assam) and my CPF is being deducted from my regular Salary bill against PPAN No. . 2013572700200776 . W.e.f JULY/2013 to till October / 2013. After that, from the month of November/2013,
I have been drawing my salary at TINSUKIA BENGALI GIRL’S School, Dist- Tinsukia (Assam) as being appointed the said school as graduate teacher and accordingly my CPF is getting deducted against the same PPAN to till date.
On enquiry at Treasury office, Tinsukia for my PRAN Kit, I have come to know that my PRAN 111003905624 is generated against my PPAN . 2013572700200776.

But, Sir I am surprised when I enquired at CRA through their Toll Free No, reason for delay of dispatch my NPS kit, at that time I got information that my NPS Kit had already dispatch 19-06-2014 through OVERNIGHT Courier and delived the said kit at District Treasury office Tinsukia and CRA has also informed me that the PRAN 111003905624 is generated against PPAN . 2013572700200776 in the name of INDIRA BORAH instead of my name “ARPITA BHOWMICK DUTTA’

I have also come to know the original PPAN OF SMT INDIRA BORA is 2013572700200295 from Treasury office, Tinsukia Assam

I have not physically received the said NPS (PRAN) KIT due to the error of my name.Therefore, May I request to you to look into the matter and arrange for necessary rectification of my NPS Kit and re-issue of PRAN CARD along with new I-PIN and T-PIN against my name and also adjusted and credited my recovered amount into my NPS account which was recovered against my above mentioned PPAN & PRAN No .
Thanking you
Yours Faithfully

( ARPITA BHOWMICK DUTTA)

M/No.08876153139 / 09207199762

E-mail _ duttasanjay320@gmail.com / arpitadutta14@yahoo.in
FAUJA SINGH
 
Aug 29, 2014

my Password

I am fauja singh working in punjab police , after several attempts my password was locked and i don't remember my secret question and answer so,please re-issue my PRAN password as soon as possible sir.
FAUJA SINGH
PRAN No. 110042500275
DDO Reg. No. SGV073471G
DTO Reg. No. 4005455
Contact No.-09478507612
E Mail-faujawarwal629@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    facebook - id locked
    My id was locked how to open my id
    Aircel - DND is not activated
    Hi Team, I am frustrated with the response received...
    snapdeal - Delivery is never on time
    Your services are worst. Product never delivered on time....
    Karbonn A3+ - Mobile phone not resolved
    Dear Sir, My name is Suvamay Bhowmik, I had given my...
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - APOLOGY
    DEAR LADIES AND GENTLE MEN, PLEASE WE ARE SO SORRY FOR...
    care@paytm.com - Dont get product
    I ordered 1 miashi color box Showing product is deleverd...
    20208 - Passenger fined 230 rs by checking officer even though...
    KA 01 F4655 Receipt# 07592 ****Incident happened in G3...
    EzRecharge - RECHARGE NOT CREDITED
    Recharged for Rs.20, Full talktime for reliance, varanasi...
    vulgar message - 7876433011 - vulgar message from unknown no.
    i am receiving messages from an unknown number from last...
    Road Fight - beating while drunk
    Hello I am saddam shaikh residing in pimpri.i work in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username