Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CRA-NSDL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about CRA-NSDL

Indra Jeet
 
Sep 22, 2016

PRAN not found in database

Name : MAHENDRA KUMAR
PRAN: 500052013576
Mobile: 9987073365
email: indraj.itbhu@gmail.com

While trying to create the IPIN it shows an error message that "PRAN not found in database"

Kindly resolve the issue or send my IPIN password to my mobile/email id.

Thanks
Indra Jeet
 
Sep 22, 2016

PRAN not found in database

Name : MAHENDRA KUMAR
PRAN: 500052013576
Mobile: 9987073365
email: indraj.itbhu@gmail.com

While trying to create the IPIN it shows an error message that "PRAN not found in database"

Kindly resolve the issue or send my IPIN password to my mobile/email id.

Thanks
Mhonbemo Lotha
 
Sep 22, 2016

I-PIN not visible

Sir,
I have already received PRAN card No.10110001154401. However, I-PIN Password No. is not visible, hence I cannot login. Kindly send my I-PIN password to my mobile No. 9612575015 or E-mail. mhonsngullie@rediffmail.com at an early date to enable me to login.

thanking you in anticipation.
Jyotsana Upadhyay
 
Sep 17, 2016

pran card not found

My pran no is 110081551195 allotted from 1 April 2011 but I don't get pran card please send it
Name Sudhir Kumar Upadhyay
Father's name Shri D. S. Upadhyay
Postal Address Ramnagar Ward 7 Majholi Tehsil- Majholi Distt.- Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh -483336
Mobile number 9424625793
DDO reg no.-SGV126128E
DTO REG.NO. 4011453
.
Addu Kalpana
 
Sep 13, 2016

Forgot password

Respected Sir
Iam kalpana bearing panno110056018714
Iam unable to reset the password it showing invalid. I got the acknowledgement 9101265353 but iam unable to find the status of it. Please help in reset my password as soon as possible
Thanking you
PRAN no 110056018714
Mail I'd kalpana903@gmail.com
Mukesh Chouhan
 
Sep 4, 2016

reset my i pin and my password

MY PRAN ACCOUNTS IS LOCKED / BLOCKED / UNABLE TO LOGIN Cra-NSDL ACCOUNTS.

Respected Sir,
my pran account NO.is 110003490540
my registered Mobi.NO.is 9074784162 and i have forget my password when try to reset using secret question or forgot password it flashes invalid user id and i have to know my account statment.
i am working in education Department,Goverment of m.p.
so please reset my i pin and password.

pran no.110003490540
Email id - mukeshchouhan266@gmail.com
sivaramk
 
Aug 26, 2016

Showing PRAN not in the database

Showing PRAN not in the database
Hi Sir,

I have PRAN no. when i tried create IPIN it shows message that PRAN not found in database.
Can you please help me resolving this issue as i have to provide this in my company.
My PRAN Number is : 500141069081

contact Number: +91 9985887500
email :sivaramkanumuri@gmail.com
sarathi gandhi
 
Aug 15, 2016

PRAN NOT FOUND IN DATABASE

MY PRAN NO 500030376893

WHILE RESETTING MY PASSWORD, IT SHOWS PRAN NOT FOUND IN DATABASE

PLEASE SEND ME THE REPLY

MAIL ID: revathys62@gmail.com
Jagannath chaudhary
 
Aug 10, 2016

Password recovery

I have requested for a password change of my pran no 110090505511 through online process. I got my acknowledgement no 9101240295 dated 10/08/16 . I have contacted call center regarding this they are telling to contact tregury office. I am a central govt employee working in swr. To whom I have to contact regarding this?
kadarapu
 
Aug 9, 2016

missing credit ammount february2016

sir
my pran no is 110013591813 credit of february month2016 not added my cps account
pis consider above and added february ammount
thanking you sir
ranjanrohit88
 
Aug 4, 2016

UNABLE TO LOGIN AS INCORRECT USER ID

Cra-Nsdl Account Is Locked/My PRAN account is blocked/unable to log in
Respected Sir,
My PRAN account No.is 110086838698 sir it is my user id and my mobile no.8928697236
and I have forget my password when try to reset using secret question or forgot password it flashes invalid user id and I have to know my statement
so please help me sir and I am working in NATIONAL SAMPLE SURVEY OFFICE,CENTRAL Government OFFICE.
So Please help me sir as soon as possible.
MY MAIL I.D. -rohit.delhi13@gmail.com.
LAKKAMRAJU VIAJAYA KUMAR
 
Aug 2, 2016

invalid user id /unable to log in/My PRAN account is blocked

Cra-Nsdl Account Is Locked/My PRAN account is blocked/un able to log in
Respected Sir,
My PRAN account No.is 110020724014 sir it is my user id and my mobile no.9393727394
and I have forget my password when try to reset using secret question or forgot password it flashes invalid user id and I have to know my statement
so please help me sir and I am working in Prisons Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh.
So Please help me sir as soon as possible.
digambar96
 
Jul 29, 2016

PRAN not found in database

I got my PRAN card. But when i tried to reset my password i am getting error message that PRAN not found in database.
Can you please help me resolving this issue , So i can online search status.
My PRAN Number is : 500083254442

contact Number: +91 9673940538
email :digambarpatil96m@gmail.com
sunil tusir
 
Jul 27, 2016

OPEN BLOCKED PRAN ACCOUNT

My PRAN account is blocked I am forget my password many times tried but not reset so please reset my password.

My PRAN no.110081686399

NEW MO. no.9466727270

Email id-suniltusir6184@gmail.com
RAJESH KUMAR 45638
 
Jul 19, 2016

My nps accpunt bloked

My PRAN no.110062819030 and i forgot our passward so i want to reset new passward.how can i reset....?
110071852008
 
Jul 15, 2016

Showing message of invalid user id

Sir , my pran no is 110071852008 . But when I am using this number as user id ,it shows invalid user ID . HOw can I check my pran account . Please help me
Nemalikonda.Viswanadham
 
Jul 14, 2016

missingcredits

Sir iam sgt my pran no. 110051048776 in my account not credit amount 2014 september TO 2016 june please solve my problem iam consult DDO;STO MARIPEDA and DTO WARANGAL they are not response and not solve my problem
Sanjay K Pal
 
Jul 13, 2016

Bank chalan jama krne k liye

Bank chalan kis head me jama hoga
Chhindwara MP
New i-pin issue karane k liye form S2 me 50rs. Ka bank chalan lagana h.kis head no. Me jama hoga?
Kripya msg k thorough Gmail - sanjaykumarp156@gmail.com or mob no.-8989696049
Pran no. 111001534525 pr bhejne ka kasht kare.
ravishri18
 
Jul 11, 2016

MESSAGE ( PRAN NOT FOUND IN DATABASE)

I got my PRAN card. But when i tried to reset my password i am getting error message that PRAN not found in database.
Can you please help me resolving this issue , So i can online search status.
My PRAN Number is : 500018882209

contact Number: +91 9907467111
email :raviacro18@gmail.com
Meenu Gupta
 
Jul 10, 2016

not recieve my pran number

i have not recieve my pran number message. my mobile number is 9023754489. my date of birth is 29 december 1978
keshav mittal
 
Jul 7, 2016

Freezing of the account

My PRAN no. is 110017252428.

your site is showing as "Your account has been frozen, due to insufficient funds contributed into your account.Please contact your respective POP-SP for unfreezing your account."

While the same is frozen for nomination form as advised by you over phone and e- mail.

Please note that I have already sent the form which has been received by your office on 02/07/16.

Speed post tracking and scanned form also provided. Please unfreeze the account so that I can contribute online,
KAMAL
 
Jul 2, 2016

reset my i pin and my password

Reset I-Pin and my password
Sir,

With due respect, I am to state that I am unable to excess my NSDL account from the beginning as the password which was provided to me was wrong hence from the beginning I am unable to excess the account.
Therefore you are requested to Kindly reset my I PIN. My registered mobile No. was 8808832277.

Acknowledgement No110032916173
Subscriber Name: kamal kumar
Subscriber's Father's Name: sri ramesh chand
DOB: 20-05-1983
Email Address: ayushk.tand@gmail.com
MOBILE NUMBER: 8808832277
ankit4073
 
Jun 29, 2016

Nps account blocked

Not able access my nps account

ANKIT MISHRA
PRAN -111007415581

moblie no-8908151348

Kindly help in this regard by unblocking my nps account
Sony mehta
 
Jun 28, 2016

Message Displaying "You are already Logged in system"

Message Displaying "You are already Logged in system" whenever I want to login it show you login in pran account
dhanrajbhalerao
 
Jun 24, 2016

Reset I-Pin

Sir,

With due respect, I am to state that I am unable to excess my NSDL account from the beginning as the password which was provided to me was wrong hence from the beginning I am unable to excess the account. I have sent S2 forms twice but no reply was there hence you are requested to look into the matter and solve it the earliest. For ready reference I am sending you the Xerox copies of my S2 forms and latest Reset I-Pin request.
Therefore you are requested to Kindly reset my I PIN. My registered mobile No. was 9635309656. It is now deactivated. Now my working mobile No. is 9423415743. I tried to open my account on 16/01/2015 13:13 but could not open it because of forgetting the password and attempting more than five times. Below is the detail of it.

Acknowledgement No 9100343582
PRAN 110021262158
Subscriber Name: DHANRAJ RAGHUNATH BHALERAO
Subscriber's Father's Name: RAGHUNATH HARACHNDRA BHALERAO
DOB: 08-09-1977
Email Address: dhanrajbhalerao@yahoo.in
NEW MOBILE NUMBER: 9423415743

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - Hello EveyOne
    Hello Every One Call Us For Your Query...
    paytm - Hello EveyOne
    Hello Every One Call Us For Your Query...
    Samsung India - ignorance by samsung even when product is in warranty
    Respected Sir, I am the citizen of India and when the...
    care---paytm.com - Hello EveyOne
    Hello Every One Call Us For Your Query...
    MAHADISCOM - डीपी चा इनकमिंग जम्प...
    मंचर विभाग,नारायणगाव...
    care---paytm.com - Hello EveyOne
    Hello Every One Call Us For Your Query...
    paytm - Hello EveyOne
    Hello Every One Call Us For Your Query...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username