Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CRA-NSDL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about CRA-NSDL

rajvir85
 
Sep 1, 2015

Blocked

My PRAN account is blocked, even when i try to generate instant reset i pin it flashes request cant be raised fir this user & when try to reset password using secret question it flashes invalid user ID, please help my e-mail id is rajvir85@gmail.com.
arjunmard
 
Aug 28, 2015

lock prain id

Hi sir i am arjun and MY pran a/c is 110081071979 it is now lock how can i again activate it.please send details to use my account on email
kailash narayan pal
 
Aug 28, 2015

re issue i-pin and change mobile no.and email alert

sir
my name kailash narayan pal my pran no. 110000633536 when i user id summit it show is invalid password i-pin .my phone no. have to change and email alert
bhumidhar
 
Aug 25, 2015

invalid users id

I'm bhumi dhar das sad have forget my password therefore it show is lock when I click password it show invalid uses id my pran no 110080085175 my mobile no. 8752825032 and email id bhumidhadas416@gmail.com help me and send now i pin as early as possible.
vankudoth balu
 
Aug 21, 2015

NOMINEE CHANGE

Respected sir/Madam
MY NAME IS VANKUDOTH BALU
PRAN NUMBER IS 111001066246 SIR I WANT TO CHANGE NOMINEE DETAILS 1.MALOTHU SUNITHA-WIFE PERCENTAGE SHARE 100% AND CANCEL ALL NOMINEES BEFORE GIVEN DETAILS
pinjalagayathri
 
Aug 19, 2015

re issue ipin and change mobile no

sir,
My name pinjala gayathri, my PRAN No: 110000799166, my ipin card was lost and my mobile number have to be change
my mobile no is 7702208643.
mail id is : bandlagayathri1804@gmail.com,
my PRAN NO: 110000799166
pinjalagayathri
 
Aug 19, 2015

re issue ipin and change mobile no

Iam Pinjala gayathri ,working as secondary grade teacher in kurichedu mandal, my PRAN card ipin was lost and my phone number have to be change
dear0rk
 
Aug 18, 2015

I-PIN AND MOBILE & EMAIL ALERT

DEAR SIR
MYSELF RANJAN KUMAR, PRAN 110061876205, I FORGOT MY I-PIN AND I HAVE NO MOBILE & EMAIL ALERT. I KNOW MY T-PIN AND OTHER DETAILS. PLEASE CONTACT ME WITH MY FOLLOWING EMAIL AND MOBILE SUGGEST WHAT TO DO TO GET I-PIN OR SEND ME I-PIN AND START MOBILE & EMAIL ALERT, SO THAT I CAN BE UPDATED WITH MY ACCOUNT.

MY DETAILS ARE:

NAME RANJAN KUMAR
PRAN 110061876205
MOBILE 9430704030
EMAIL- ranjank96085@gmail.com
parmar narendra jagjiganbhai
 
Aug 17, 2015

nsdl.cra.teacher prankit

Respected sir
I am teacher in government primary school at dhundhoraji my namebis parmar narendra jagjivanbhai prankit not received, no any message or document received since four years and i am not getting solution from taluka and district, what i should do ? Pran.no-110083684009 Ppa.no-2012060445810149 New.mo.no-8128644946 Address Village- dhundhoraji Taluko- kalavas, dist- kamnagar Gujarat 361160 Please send message on new mo.no.and send pran kit soon. Please help me ADRESS of prankit sender Central recordkeeping agency National securities depositor limited.4th floor.A.wing. Trade world.kamalamills compound.senapati bapat marg.lower parel(w). Mumbai 400013. Phone.no.-(022)40904242 Fax-(022)24952594 Fax-(022)24994974
parmar narendra jagjiganbhai
 
Aug 17, 2015

teacher prankit not received

Respected sir
I am teacher in government primary school at dhundhoraji my namebis parmar narendra jagjivanbhai prankit not received, no any message or document received since four years and i am not getting solution from taluka and district, what i should do ? Pran.no-110083684009 Ppa.no-2012060445810149 New.mo.no-8128644946 Address Village- dhundhoraji Taluko- kalavas, dist- kamnagar Gujarat 361160 Please send message on new mo.no.and send pran kit soon. Please help me ADRESS of prankit sender Central recordkeeping agency National securities depositor limited.4th floor.A.wing. Trade world.kamalamills compound.senapati bapat marg.lower parel(w). Mumbai 400013. Phone.no.-(022)40904242 Fax-(022)24952594 Fax-(022)24994974
shaishta bano
 
Aug 10, 2015

NOT RECEIVED MY PRAN CARD

Sir/Madam
With reference to my complain dtd-July 25, 2015 I have still not received my PRAN KIT with my PRAN NO-110014430730. I have lodged complain several times eralier, but I did'nt get any response. Kindly I request you to send my PRAN KIT at the earliest on the given address below:

SHAISHTA BANO
Asst. Manager
Indian Overseas Bank
Dum Dum Park Branch
P-456, Dum Dum Park
Kolkata-700055(West Bengal)

I request you to kindly re send my PRAN KIT at the earliest.///URGENT///

Thanking You
SHAISHTA BANO
Mob-8757111362
Brinder Singh
 
Aug 9, 2015

pran card no not issued

Sir i have applied for pran no in 17 july 2015 but i have not received pran no my date of birth 10.4.1982. i am working in welfare deptt sc &bc and my joining date is 10.3.2015 my address as below Gurbrinder Singh so Surinder Singh vpo khan kot tehsil and distt Amritsar143001 mobile no 9780350903 my mail id dwotarntaran@gmail.com
saidin
 
Aug 5, 2015

reissue the tpin and ipin

Dear sir, my pran no is 110070729010 I forget my both id and password so I request you to kindly send me the new id and password for this mail saidin.kr@gmail.com and msg me on this no 8686335988 thanking you. Urs faithfully D. Dinesh Kumar
Susovancisf
 
Aug 1, 2015

Not received I-pin

I am Susovan nayak sad have forget my password threrefore my account is lock when i click password it show invalid user id my pran a/c 110090074460 my mobile no 8528095350 and e-mail id-susovancisf11@gmail.com,help me and send now I-pin as early as possible.
ankur narayana
 
Jul 30, 2015

tpin & ipin

my name is ankur kumar please sir Kindly request reissue me ipin or tpin at the earliest. Please arrange the requesting to send the below, my, email id. , ankur3452@gmail.com My mobile no. is 9720279211 With regards,ankur kumar 110074161351
ankur narayana
 
Jul 30, 2015

tpin & ipin

Kindly reissue me ipin or tpin at the earliest. Please arrange the requesting to send the below, my, email id. , ankur3452@gmail.com My mobile no. is 9720279211 With regards,ankur kumar 110074161351
ankur narayana
 
Jul 30, 2015

tpin & ipin

Kindly reissue me ipin or tpin at the earliest. Please arrange the requesting to send the below, my, email id. , ankur3452@gmail.com My mobile no. is 9720279211 With regards,ankur kumar 110074161351
amitkvmemaura
 
Jul 29, 2015

reopen my blocked account and re-issue password

To,
Cra-nsdl
Sir,
my pran no. is 111001265619 which is blocked due to i forgot password. I also lost my registered mobile no. due to which otp cannot be had.my new mobile number is 8601481891.
kindly solve my problem.
SUBHASHREE DASH
 
Jul 29, 2015

non receipt of PRAN

Sir,
I have applied for new PRAN through local Sub-treasury of Odisha in the year 2013.But i have neither receive any acknowledgement nor my PRAN number yet.what should i do.
hemantbhateria
 
Jul 24, 2015

forgot password

My pran no is 111004697576 and I forgot my password. Iam unable to reset my password through forgot password option. I Am also not able to generate OTP on my regd mobile no ie 9555492655. Kindly help me to reset my password and to unlock my account as it is blocked due wrong attempt to fill password.
DYANI
 
Jul 20, 2015

NOMINEE CHANGE

Respected sir/madam
My name is GUNOLLA MARIYADAS, PRAN NUMBER IS 110062498543.
SIR I WANT TO CHANGE NOMINEE DETAILS
1. DANDU VARUDHINI - WIFE, PERCENTAGE SHARE 100%
AND CANCEL ALL NOMINEES BEFORE GIVEN DETAILS.
THANKING YOU.

G MARIYADAS
MOB- 09848598276
MPPS ACHAMPALLI,
KAMBADUR (M)
ANANTAPURAM DIST
ANDHRA PRADESH.
ranjitt kumar
 
Jul 19, 2015

wrong address

In my pran no. 111002769520
Address is:-
Vill-sonami
P.O.-sonami
But my village & p.o. is sonmai

Please change in my address vill & post correctly SONMAI
ranjitt kumar
 
Jul 19, 2015

wrong address

In pran
My address is:-
Vill-sonami
P.O.-sonami
But my village & p.o. is sonmai

Please change in my address vill & post correctly SONMAI
Mularam sad
 
Jul 15, 2015

PASSWARD FORGET

i am Mularam sad have forget my password threrefor my account is lock when i click password it show invalid user id my pran a/c 110092140655 my mobile no 9784483635 help me and send now passward no
durgarambabu
 
Jul 10, 2015

change of mobail number

My PRAN Number 110021040249. My new mobail number 9493307361. Please take my new mobail number.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    www.justonemi.com - not refund
    Not refund in www.mobilesmart in but change company name...
    Vijay Tv - Dubbed serials
    hello, sir or madam, Please do bring back Uravugal...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - Mobile lost
    dear sir I HAVE TO INFORM YOU THAT I HAVE LOST MY...
    298303 - new postpaid mobile no. not activate.
    I Dhirendra kumar take new postpaid mobile number...
    Dell /inspiron 3521 - Very much delay in case of any repair&no proper...
    I thought that reliance was good .i thought they would...
    lava iris x1 - No sound
    Ther is no sound when i receive a call on my lava iris x1...
    Dream Jobs Consultancy - Register with Dream Job Consultancy
    I have been benefited and I can assure you that you will...
    micromax a106 - Balance deduction for micromax registration
    sir I have hard reset my fon ( Micromax A106)before 2...
    SWO INDIA - Not getting Possesion or money
    I am Tanay jena booked a plot in Bhubaneswar in jun 2012...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username