Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CRA-NSDL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about CRA-NSDL

anil saket
 
Jul 21, 2014

my account is lock i cant access my account

respected sir
i anil kumar s/o balbir singh working as central government employee ,user id no 110060337301. sir i am enable to access my account because it shows account locked.i registered complaint to my office but they are not taking necessary step to resolve the problem .with this i am not receiving any yearly statement i registred through forget password and my acnowledgement no is 9100063240 dated 13 april 2014..therefor i am requesting you to reset my i pin and t pin
my account details are :-
USER ID:- 110060337301
NAME:- ANIL KUMAR
FATHER NAME:- BALBIR SINGH
E MAIL:- ANIL123SUMAN@GMAIL.COM
Niteen nanavare
 
Jul 19, 2014

Re-issue i pin and PRAN pasword

Hello sir my name is NITEEN BABANRAO NANAVARE my pran no is 110020151695 .first time issue to mi PRAN card and pasword but i have lost my pasword .please help mi and ri issue pran pasword and id .my mel id is niteennanavare85@gmail.com i hope that u under standing my problem.Thanks
majji
 
Jul 13, 2014

given reset i-pin

alredy given a complaint acknowledge no9100105363 please SMS indhum559@gmail.com. cell no. 8500636374 my prn110012491507
Laxmi Kant
 
Jul 8, 2014

Not recieved pran kit till date.

PRAN KIT NOT RECIEVED
Sir/Madam
I am a teacher and cra nsdl had already issued me a PRAN NO 110061011640 in which the amount deducted from my salary has been deposted as told by the DDO and DTO also.But till date I have not recieved the PRAN KIT for the PRAN NO 110061011640 on filling the form three times as desired by the DTO. Kindly send me the PRAN KIT and also send SMS alerts on my mobile no 9816332109.
Laxmi Kant
Village -Mansar. P.O.-Salogra Distt.Solan(Himachal Pradesh) 173214
Damerla Chandra Sekhar
 
Jul 4, 2014

FORGOT PASSWORD OF PRAN

Respected sir,
My name is Damerla Chandra Sekhar and my password was locked and don't know how my secret question answer so,please reissue my PRAN password.My PRAN number is 110080750656 and my email id is chandrasekhardamerla14@gmail.com and my mobile number is 9490094905.Please help me sir.. Thank you very much.
mukeshroy12
 
Jul 3, 2014

Reset IPIN forgot password

this is what is poping up after i m trying to reset my IPIN "RESET I-PIN request cannot be raised for this user"
please help.....
lakheshwar singh rathore
 
Jun 30, 2014

correction is fathers name and date of birth

sir ,
mera name LAKHESHWAR SINGH RATHORE fathers name is LOK NATH RATHORE hai lekin mere pran no. 110032245216 mein TRILOK NATH RATHORE & date of birth 09-11-1969 darz hai jo ki trutipurn hai jise sudhar kar father ka name LOK NATH RATHORE & date of birth 07-11-1969 sansodhit karne ka kast kare.

Name - LAKHESHWAR SINGH RATHORE Fathers name LOK NATH RATHORE
state govt employee post - SUB-ENGINEER
email id -rathorelakheshwar@gmail.com
mobile no. - 9302391008

please request sir
PRATYENDRA KUMAR
 
Jun 26, 2014

issue a new fresh i pin / PRAN password

Sir, My name is Pratyendra Kumar, working as a Central Govt. employee . And my PRAN No. is 110023526239. Unfortunately I forgot my password and entered wrong password. Hence my account is locked. I request you to unlock my password to see my account as usual in future. My email.id is pratyendra.kumar@gmail.com

Thanking you sir.
venkataratnam kancherla
 
Jun 19, 2014

PROBLEM LOADING IN SUBSCRIBERS ACCOUNT

RESPECTED SIR,
My name VENKATARATNAM KANCHERLA, DOB- 09-04-1987 & i am working in ANDHRA PRADESH STATE DISASTER RESPONSE & FIRE SERVICES DEPT as a GOVT employee. My PRAN no is 110002417506, the I-PIN sent by CRA in PRAN kit is not valied to login my account. Kindly verify my problem as soon as possible and if any confidential information can send to my gmail a/c-kancherla1987@gmail.com
gourishankar iwanati
 
Jun 12, 2014

correction in E-mail address

Dear sir/medam
my name is Gourishankar iwanati and my pran reg. no. 110063641047 .I was sent my personal details correct but your fillup my details incorrect in Email id (gaurishankariwanati02@gmail.com) address. My actual Email id is (gourishankariwanati02@gmail.com), so request to you correction in my email id.
Name - Gourishankar iwanati
pran no.- 110063641047
email id - gourishankariwanati02@gmail.com
mobile no.- 09754465625
Manjunath_NPS
 
Jun 9, 2014

Reset my password

Sir.,
I forgot my password and reset hint question with answer.
So please reset my account.My PRAN No:110000851668
S.Kumar Sarwa
 
May 26, 2014

I cant access my pran on web site

Respected Sir,
My PRAN No is 110032170162 and it is blocked due to entry of wrong password. You are requested to issue afresh I-PIN as early as possible. mail id shailendra.sarwa@gmail.com

Name - Jaiveer Singh
Father's Name - Chandgi Ram
Mob. +91 9461151021
S.Kumar Sarwa
 
May 26, 2014

I cant access my pran on web site

Respected Sir,
My PRAN No is 110032170162 and it is blocked due to entry of wrong password. You are requested to issue afresh I-PIN as early as possible.

Name - Jaiveer Singh
Father's Name - Chandgi Ram
Mob. +91 9461151021
deepak ghocha
 
May 14, 2014

forget my passward

My name is Deepak Ghocha, i have forgotten my password and my secret question also now i am unable to log in to my account
may be my account lock.
Once i tried in your online password changing system too, there i doesn't found any solution so please this is my humble request to you please help me for generation of new password or provide me a new password.

Sir Please Finely solve my problem that lock my account & also password problem.

My Basic Details :- PRAN No - 110091483004
Name - Deepak Ghocha
F/N - Prakrash Chandra Choch
yanjan
 
Apr 24, 2014

not receiveing the pran kit

Respected sir,
most humble and respectfully I beg to state that I don't have received my pran kit till now . so please tell me from where I receive it .I also check it in my po but I not find it there also. please tell me what to do . can u sent it again if yes please sent it again .my details are:
Name -Sarita
address- skv ghitorni near metro pillar no-146
directorate of education
hemant.verma
 
Apr 11, 2014

statement of transaction not recieved

Dear Sir/Mam
From my Feb salary Rs 2122/- has been deduced as CPS for Feb month and Rs 2122/- has been deducted as CPS Arrear for Nov month.Total amount deducted is Rs 4244(employee's contribution).why this amount has not been invested in any of the scheme and is not present in Statement of Holding in my CRA account details.Only Jan month transaction detail is present. Pls let me know my fund details of Feb month.

VINITA VERMA
PRAN No. 110053565693
DDO Reg. No. SGV145877G
DTO Reg. No. 4013295...
Contact No.-8103214257
E Mail-hemant.verma@yahoo.co.in
vudandarao durga prasad
 
Apr 6, 2014

bank details

sir please change my bank account number 30333547065 instead of 30333543065
Najema
 
Apr 1, 2014

Issued A New fresh Password

Respected Sir,
My PRAN No is 110020144794 and it is blocked due to entry of wrong password. You are requested to issue afresh I-PIN as early as possible. (Email Id : shaikhmnz720@gmail.com)
Thanking You Sir .
110002991403
 
Mar 28, 2014

PRAN ID AND PASSWORD

I WANT PRAN ID AND PASSWORD. DEAR SIR MY PRAN IS 110002991403 BUT I DON'T HAVE ANY USER ID AND PASSWORD SO PLZ. PROVIDE ME IMMEDIATLY.

MY EMAIL.ID IS RAJESHKUMARMAHANT@GMAIL.COM
Safat Ahmed
 
Mar 26, 2014

Request for Pran kits

Dear Sir,
Most humble and respectful I beg to state that I have not received my Pran kits till now.
So,please sand me if there is no problem , my details is given below:

Name: Md. SAFAT AHMED

Add.: Keikhu Maning Leikai

B.P.O.: Kshetrigao

P.O.: Singjamei

Dist.: Imphal East

State- MANIPUR- 795008
KOVURU VENKATESHWAR RAO
 
Mar 24, 2014

PRAN PASSWORD FORGOT

Respected Sir,

Hello sir my name is Kovuru Venkateshwar Rao and my password was locked and also i don't know the answer of security question so please reissue my PRAN password. my PRAN no. is 110031060119 and my email id is venkatesh_kmc@yahoo.com and my mobile no.9390102432. please help sir.... thanks alot.
jaldeep
 
Mar 23, 2014

I cant access my pran on web site

Sir I have pran kit but I cant see my data on nsdl cra particular web site..I think may be its block for my user id or password. ..Guide me properly .thanx
awadheshyadav
 
Mar 21, 2014

issu the new ipin number

pran password blocked
.sir my pran a/c is 110010485475.my password is blocked .therefore I request u to send a new password.my email id is awadheshyadav31@gmail.com
pranshu singh
 
Mar 19, 2014

receive i pin & register email id for nsdl

sir my pran no.is 11007134731.i have forgotten my i pin and i have not registered email so register my mail . my mail id is :- imrankbr5@gmail.com
pranshu singh
 
Mar 19, 2014

receive i pin for nsdl

sir my pran no. is 110001696792 .I have forgotten my i pin of my pran so kindely send ipin to my mail.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Pearl Insulations Pvt Ltd - bad roads
    dear Sir/Madam peenya has one of the biggest industrial...
    RBI Customer care, Delhi - about lottery
    sir i got a email about winning lotteryy of...
    HBJ CAPITAL BANGALORE - HBJ Capital - Fraud
    Very fraud company indeed. Don't trust these...
    181156 - Mobile theft
    My mobile has stolen in chennai . my mobile number IMEI ...
    JAIPUR BUS (LOWFLOOR BUS) - complaint regarding bus conductor behaviour
    24 July 2014 ,I was travelling in route no.14 jaipur low...
    Stray Dogs - Stray Dogs
    Hello Sir, I am resident of Edaiah Nagar,...
    Eros Motors - Poor Service
    Respected Sir, My name is Ms. Komal S. Jaisinghani. on...
    Aircel - Regarding Balance Deduction
    Yesterday i.e., on (23-July-2014) i've recharged my...
    Radhika Gas Agency, Vadodara - gas leakage
    yesterday night when i openedd a new bottle of gas...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username