Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CRA-NSDL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about CRA-NSDL

hemant.verma
 
Apr 11, 2014

statement of transaction not recieved

Dear Sir/Mam
From my Feb salary Rs 2122/- has been deduced as CPS for Feb month and Rs 2122/- has been deducted as CPS Arrear for Nov month.Total amount deducted is Rs 4244(employee's contribution).why this amount has not been invested in any of the scheme and is not present in Statement of Holding in my CRA account details.Only Jan month transaction detail is present. Pls let me know my fund details of Feb month.

VINITA VERMA
PRAN No. 110053565693
DDO Reg. No. SGV145877G
DTO Reg. No. 4013295...
Contact No.-8103214257
E Mail-hemant.verma@yahoo.co.in
vudandarao durga prasad
 
Apr 6, 2014

bank details

sir please change my bank account number 30333547065 instead of 30333543065
Najema
 
Apr 1, 2014

Issued A New fresh Password

Respected Sir,
My PRAN No is 110020144794 and it is blocked due to entry of wrong password. You are requested to issue afresh I-PIN as early as possible. (Email Id : shaikhmnz720@gmail.com)
Thanking You Sir .
110002991403
 
Mar 28, 2014

PRAN ID AND PASSWORD

I WANT PRAN ID AND PASSWORD. DEAR SIR MY PRAN IS 110002991403 BUT I DON'T HAVE ANY USER ID AND PASSWORD SO PLZ. PROVIDE ME IMMEDIATLY.

MY EMAIL.ID IS RAJESHKUMARMAHANT@GMAIL.COM
Safat Ahmed
 
Mar 26, 2014

Request for Pran kits

Dear Sir,
Most humble and respectful I beg to state that I have not received my Pran kits till now.
So,please sand me if there is no problem , my details is given below:

Name: Md. SAFAT AHMED

Add.: Keikhu Maning Leikai

B.P.O.: Kshetrigao

P.O.: Singjamei

Dist.: Imphal East

State- MANIPUR- 795008
KOVURU VENKATESHWAR RAO
 
Mar 24, 2014

PRAN PASSWORD FORGOT

Respected Sir,

Hello sir my name is Kovuru Venkateshwar Rao and my password was locked and also i don't know the answer of security question so please reissue my PRAN password. my PRAN no. is 110031060119 and my email id is venkatesh_kmc@yahoo.com and my mobile no.9390102432. please help sir.... thanks alot.
jaldeep
 
Mar 23, 2014

I cant access my pran on web site

Sir I have pran kit but I cant see my data on nsdl cra particular web site..I think may be its block for my user id or password. ..Guide me properly .thanx
awadheshyadav
 
Mar 21, 2014

issu the new ipin number

pran password blocked
.sir my pran a/c is 110010485475.my password is blocked .therefore I request u to send a new password.my email id is awadheshyadav31@gmail.com
pranshu singh
 
Mar 19, 2014

receive i pin & register email id for nsdl

sir my pran no.is 11007134731.i have forgotten my i pin and i have not registered email so register my mail . my mail id is :- imrankbr5@gmail.com
pranshu singh
 
Mar 19, 2014

receive i pin for nsdl

sir my pran no. is 110001696792 .I have forgotten my i pin of my pran so kindely send ipin to my mail.
rkandkrsawan
 
Mar 19, 2014

Re-issue of I-PIN / PRAN password

Respected Sir,
My PRAN No is 110061167239 and it is blocked due to entry of wrong password. You are requested to issue afresh I-PIN as early as possible.
120060012020
 
Mar 19, 2014

password forgotten

sir,
I have forgot my password, how can recover my passord.
111002448187
 
Feb 23, 2014

pran password blocked

.sir my pran a/c is 111002448187.my password is blocked .therefore I request u to send a new password.my email id is faiyaz.insadv@gmail.com.
mukesh meena9
 
Feb 21, 2014

about reset my login password

Sir i have forgot my login password. So I can not login my account. How can i reset my login password?
My nameis mukesh kumar meena.
My pran account is 110091254337.
My email is mukesh8892@gmail.com
please reply soon.
mukesh meena9
 
Feb 21, 2014

about reset my login password

Sir i have forgot my login password. So I can not able to login my account. How can i reset my login password?
My nameis mukesh kumar meena.
My pran account is 110091254337.
My email is mukesh8892@gmail.com
please reply soon.
istyak ali
 
Feb 21, 2014

Reissue of t pin & i pin

Dear sir
My name is ISTYAK ALI ,my pran user ID is 110072092396 .I forgot(Blocked) my password and i can't login my acount so please reissue a new password.

myaddress is mentioned below

present address- s.o.g. office near SARTHAL POLICE chowki kot purvi sambahl distt. SAMBHAL

permanent address- village & post karanpur tehseel BISAULI distt. BADAUN ph - 9411215754
e-mail:- istyakalikhan@gmail.com
110000615568
 
Feb 13, 2014

PERSONAL DETAIL CHANGE OF PRAN NO 110000615568

SIR, MY PRAN A/C NO IS 110000615568. I HAVE SEND A REQUEST FOR CHANGE MY PERSONAL DETAIL FORM FILLUP BY TRASURY CHALAN SUBMITTED BY AKNOWLEGEMENT N0 2000209551 DT 19-07-13. BUT NO CHANGE MY PESONAL DETAIL IN MY PRAN A/C . PLS CHANGE IT.
shardadevkar
 
Feb 11, 2014

i want my pran id and password

dear sir my pran no is 500020109875 but i don't have any user id and password so plz provide me immediatly
Asif Maidargi
 
Feb 11, 2014

generation of new password

Dear Sir/Madam
My name is Asif Maidargi, i have forgotten my password and my secret question also now i am unable to log in to my account and once i tried in your online password changing system too, there i doesn't found any solution so please this is my humble request to you please help me for generation of new password or provide me a new password

my PRAN Id is 110063415090

my email add is iamasifm@gmail.com
bajrang lal
 
Feb 10, 2014

pran account transfer to GPF account

Dear sir,
. my force(Regt) no-108031056,inspector/Gd,Bajrang Lal, department-itbpolice.cpf/pran no-111001285417.i joined this force nov10 than department issue directly pran no,information received later my office, this account transaction wef jan11 to dec11.Sir before joining this force, i have employee's other armed forces 2.8.03 to 31.10.11. After some time my old services regularization (i have old pension scheme)and allotment Gpf no-26bn 1556, pran account transaction stopped and new gpf accout transaction started jan12 pay which is continues.
so in this regard i want transfer pran account amount to gpf account but department not take action .what i do and what is solution pls help me.
email-bajranglal1392@gmail.com. mobile no-09571721288
shahnawazk899
 
Feb 4, 2014

RE-ISSUE OF I-PIN/PASSWORD OF PRAN

Dear sir/madam
I SHAHNAWAZ and i posted mn2 in PHC KUNDANPUR tehsil sangod
Dist. KOTA (rajasthan) .Sir l forgot my I-PIN/password and confermation question.
So plese send me new I-Pin/ password for accessing my PRAN to my email
id. shahnawazk899.sk@gmail.com
PRAN NO. 110081846989



Thank you
ishwar lal rathor
 
Jan 24, 2014

pran kit prapt nahi hona

DEAR SIR I AM sanjay dwiwedi sahayak ADHYAPAK POSTING IN GOVT .m.s rojana sankul H. S. ROJANA TEH. JAORA DIST. RATLAM [M.P] MY PRAN NUMBER IS 110041921712 BUT MY PRAN KIT IS NOT RECIEVED TILL NOW I AM NOT ABLE TO CHECK TO MY ANY STATUS SO PLEASE SEND MY PRAN KIT ON MY OFFICE ADDRESS
MY ADDRES IS sanjay dwiwedi sahayak adhyapak m.s. rojana teh. jaora dist ratlam m.p.
my mobile no. is 9893074909
ishwar lal rathor
 
Jan 24, 2014

not received the Pran Kit till now

DEAR SIR I AM sanjay dwiwedi sahayak ADHYAPAK POSTING IN GOVT .m.s rojana sankul H. S. ROJANA TEH. JAORA DIST. RATLAM [M.P] MY PRAN NUMBER IS 110041921712 BUT MY PRAN KIT IS NOT RECIEVED TILL NOW I AM NOT ABLE TO CHECK TO MY ANY STATUS SO PLEASE SEND MY PRAN KIT ON MY OFFICE ADDRESS
MY ADDRES IS sanjay dwiwedi sahayak adhyapak m.s. rojana teh. jaora dist ratlam m.p.
ishwar lal rathor
 
Jan 24, 2014

pran kit prapt nahi hona

DEAR SIR I AM ASIM SHROTRIYA ADHYAPAK POSTING IN GOVT . H. S. ROJANA TEH. JAORA DIST. RATLAM [M.P] MY PRAN NUMBER IS 111001469546 BUT MY PRAN KIT IS NOT RECIEVED TILL NOW I AM NOT ABLE TO CHECK TO MY ANY STATUS SO PLEASE SEND MY PRAN KIT ON MY OFFICE ADDRESS
MY ADDRES IS ASIM SHROTRIYA ADHYAPAK GOVT .H.S ROJANA DIST. RATLAM [M.P] MY MOBILE NO IS 9755324279 THANKING YOU SIR
ishwar lal rathor
 
Jan 24, 2014

pran kit prapt nahi hona

dear sir i am PUKHRAJ SUMAN in education department in jaora block in ratlam dist. my pran no. 110051917991 but i have not received my pran kit till now. i am not able to check any status. kindly send my pran kit as early as possible. I

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online sbi - Amount not reached to BSNL
    Sir, By using my SBI debit card no. 6220180084081 of A/c...
    vasai virar mumcipal corporation - vasai virar muncipal corportion
    illegle construction of top floor in virar virat palce...
    OM Enterprises - status
    My name is Deepak Kothari.I was worked with Om Enterprise...
    Supertech Limited (Flat in Eco-Village 2) - Cheating behavior of supertech
    My unit no. is R0190H10809. I had booked a flat in...
    Electric Complain - Light connection
    Dear sir, I am Resham Tomar and i have registered a...
    VOLTAS SPLIT AC - voltasallweather
    Dear Satyendra Kumar Singh, Sorry for the...
    mahanagar gas ltd - Delay in pipe line connection
    I had applied for new gas pipeline connection in Dec. 2012...
    Karnataka Election commission - Name deleted from 2014 List
    Name: MUDUMBA RAMESH EPIC: NMD3054376 cONSTITUEMCY:...
    EPASS - UID(RASF) Verification Not Yet Processed, Pending at...
    Hi Sir.....My Name is Donthu Anudeep Kumar my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username