Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CRA-NSDL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about CRA-NSDL

Devedragour
 
Apr 20, 2015

forget my pran password

Respect sir
Sir my name is Devendra kumar Gour my PRAN 110030702635& Mobil N.9993089803 E-mail devendra89@gmail.com
Sir I work in Forest Department GUNA (M.P)

so i thankful to gave me a new password .
My Permanent address- Near Bada Pul A B road Jatmohalla ,House no 100/12,Guna (M .P.)
Pin code 473001

thankyou
L JOHNPETER
 
Apr 7, 2015

ACTIVATION OF PRAN ACCOUNT

Sir,
I am Johnpeter Lorudusamy and my PRAN No is 110090005137. Presently this PRAN No is locked by CRA. I was submitted a form of S2 for activation/ re-issue of I/T-Pin through my RPAO/DDO vide their acknowledgment No 9000032151, But this PRAN have not yet been activated nor re-issued any I/T-Pin till now. In this regards I was many times submitted a complaint through my RPAO Chennai, but the CRA have not yet been taken any needful action.

Hence, it is requested that, take needful action, re-issue a I/T-pin, pass word and activate the No at the earliest please.

Thanking you
sreekanth TJ
 
Mar 28, 2015

forgot my password

sir,
I am sreekanth TJ have forgot my password.threrefor my account is lock.When i click on forgot password it shows invalid user ID .my PRAN A/C is 110092739653.my mail id is

sreekanthtj@gmail.com.my mobile no.is 9447354329.please help me and send new password
Ram Narayan Nag
 
Mar 27, 2015

my pran no. a/c lock. i am not access own a/c

Respected sir, My name is Ram Narayan Nag have forgot the password . I had already changed the IPIN . But I couldn't memorize it and my A/C is locked now. So I requested to you that kindly re-use details of my PRAN A/C No. 110051226251 details and E-mail Id is "nag12349@gmail.com" Mobile no. 09424632846 Please help me. Thank you sir.
Anand Chauhan
 
Mar 23, 2015

not received new i-pin and t-pin(reset)

sir,
1 some time before i submitted to reset my i-pin and t-pin numbers., but till today i have not received new numbers and any info regarding this.
2. i already have been superannuation in July 31, 2014 but superannuation benefit have not been received me so far . kindly informed us present positions.i am submitting following details for your information and record pl.
users id---------110070326774
i- pin-------------95289424
t- pin ----------2278
e-mail ------anand.s.chauhan@hotmail.com
mobile no ------- 9412971883
K Murugan
 
Mar 17, 2015

my account is lock i cant access my account

Respected sir, My name is K Murugan have forgot the password . I had already changed the IPIN . But I couldn't memorize it and my A/C is locked now. So I requested to you that kindly re-use the IPIN to know my acknowledgment No. is 52012010001788208 details of my PRAN A/C No. 110080004112 details and E-mail Id is "krishnanmurugan49@gmail.com" Mobile no. 09474200139 Please help me. Thank you sir.
gangu naidu
 
Mar 17, 2015

SUPPLY THE PENDING PRAN CARDS

82 PRAN CARDS are not received District Police Office, Visakhapatnam. Receipt No.52025311111911001-52025311111911082 and PAO registration No.4001174. Hence, it is requested to supply the pending 82 PRAN cards.
pramodpandey
 
Mar 14, 2015

nps cra nsdl unable to login

Sir,
My PRAN No. Is 110063227430. I m Unable to login to my account. My mail I'd is shyam4krishna@rediffmail.com. I unable to change password too.
BLN340342
 
Mar 4, 2015

how nany times change my password change

My account no 110031867773. I didn't open my account since last 3 months. Today I opened it. Server ask your password expired, enter new password. Last 2 years I have changed 3 passwords .how many times i change my password. It is irritable prosess. Please set this problem
skdas8260
 
Feb 27, 2015

SHORT OF BALANCE UNITS AND AMOUNT IN RESPECT OF SCHEME PREFERENCE CHANGES AND SUBMITTING OF NEW CONTRIBUTION

I complain that the number of balance units and its amounts of my NPS Tier-1 account is short and not matched to my actual balance units numbers and its amount as per change of scheme preference with reference to Receipt No. 15600984600000283 dated 24.02.2015 and submission of my new contribution Rs.6028/- with reference to Receipt No. 12600984601875017 dated 24.02.2015.
My is PRAN : 111001636116.
Yours faithfully,
Samar Kumar Das
SUDAM CHARAN NAIK
 
Feb 27, 2015

logging problem

sir
i can not acess my account please help me through online either mobile or email- muchiramjd@gmail.com as soon as possible........
110094014851
 
Feb 26, 2015

my account is lock i cant access my account.

respected sir....
my details are :----
my name is ASHISH GOYAL , Father name : RAJJO MAL GOYAL, DOB :- 01/07/1987 and PRAN No. 110094014851 email id :- aashish37@gmail.com ... Mob no. 8740003778
i forgot my password and when I click on forgot password it shows invalid user id....please help me and send me new user id and password on my email id or mob no. same as submitted. thanks
suresh mewada
 
Feb 25, 2015

nsdl (PRAN)

me suresh kumar mewada (ahayapak) hss barmandal te sadarpur dist dhar (mp) pin no 454111 mobile no. 9826823743 he .
mer first niukti date 20/04/2010 and saviliya date 20/04/2013 hai.
plce mera nsdl (PRAN) Mere address par bhajne ka kast kare .
tanku
mera nsdl no aaj date 25/02/2015 tak nahi aya he sir
neeraj kushwaha
 
Feb 10, 2015

email id problem

Sir
I m neeraj kushwaha s/o shri shiv charan kushwaha working a centre employee in indian railway my PRAN NO. is 110093122151. My email id are set wrong which is heerajand1987@gmail.com but my actual id is neerajand1987@gmail.com so that the reason I m not aceess my account they show some mismatch problem so I requst to you plz solve my problem
Jayaram309
 
Feb 5, 2015

FORGOT MY PRAN PASSWORD

Sir, My name is NENAVATH MANJULA BAI, My PRAN No.110033172097, please send the password to my email: jayaram309@gmail.com, manjum.niit@gmail.com
h s shah
 
Feb 4, 2015

pran card not received

Sir
My name is vikramsinh m. desai my pran no.2014060425420023 you refer pran card but me not recived please help
edulla
 
Jan 30, 2015

unable to login

Hi Team,

i unable to login into cra-nsdl.com website,i was tried more than five times so my account is logged due to i forget my password.

after that i clicked on Forger Password, after that i provided 12 digits Pran number.
after that system is saying "invalid user id"

so please reset my password from your end.
PRAN NUMBER IS 110070809195.
NAME : GUNDLOOR EDULLA,10-553,KADIRI,ANANTAPUR,PIN-515591, ANDHRA PRADESH

Email id is : edullasufyaan@gmail.com .


Requesting you to please advise what is procedure .
SO PLEASE DROP A MAIL IF YOU WANT FOR MORE DETAILS.
aj6040
 
Jan 30, 2015

pran card not recived

Sir
My name is parasram sahu my pran no.110031507032 you refer pran card but me not recived please help
preeti_johri
 
Jan 13, 2015

FORGOT PASSWORD

Dear Sir,

My Name is Preeti Johri and D/O LATE SH.Prem Lal Johri My PRAN NO.111001787828 I forgot my password. There fore my account is lock .I request to unlock my account and send new password in this email johri_preeti@yahoo.com My Old Number is not working So Pls Add My New Mobile no 9569990888 as well as possible.....

Thanking you
Preeti Johri
9569990888
Mayaram kalyan
 
Dec 27, 2014

issue new i pin

Sir i forogt my password issue my new i pin/t pin or password my name mayaram choudhary s/o kalyan mal choudhary pran no 111001841645 email id -krrish321j@gmail.com my content no 08452924921 my prasent address cpwd qrt building no 01 CISF so's barrack malwani gate no 05 malad west mumbai 400095 sir re-issue my password thanks
Satrughna Muduli
 
Dec 26, 2014

forgotten password

Sir,
I am Satrughna Muduli s/o Late Dharani dhar Muduli have forgotten my password. My PRAN A/C No. is 110011857858. My mail id is mudulisatrughna321@gmail.com. Please you send my password for reusing my Account. My Mob No 09088661600
Thanking You
ako
 
Dec 19, 2014

R-new uid &Ipin

Respect sir
Sir my name is AJAY KUMAR S/O RAMESH Chandra verma my PRAN N.110012516339& Mobil N.8960383091 E-mail ak98681060@gmail.com
Sir I am Para meletry force toCISF
I have forget I-pin & uid
Sir please new i-pin & uid
Permanent address- vi+post Sotwakhera 'Ps SARENI Dist Raebareli (U.P.)
Pin code (229212)
Present address QA60/476 ucil colony Jaduguda E.singhbhum (Jharkhand)pin code (832102)
Thank you
MANUTHAKUR
 
Dec 10, 2014

my account is locked

Respected sir, My name is Rajesh Kumar have forgot the password . I had already changed the IPIN . But I couldn't memorize it and my A/C is locked now. So I requested to you that kindly re-use the IPIN to know my acknowledgment No. is 9100214667 details of my PRAN A/C No. 111000820610 details and E-mail Id is "manuthakur326@gmail.com" Mobile no. 7589347645 Please help me. Thank you sir.
MANUTHAKUR
 
Dec 10, 2014

my account is locked

Respected sir, My name is Rajesh Kumar have forgot the password . I had already changed the IPIN . But I couldn't memorize it and my A/C is locked now. So I requested to you that kindly re-use the IPIN to know my acknowledgment No. is 9100214667 details of my PRAN A/C No. 111000820610 details and E-mail Id is "daimary369@gmail.com" Mobile no. 7589347645 Please help me. Thank you sir.
Nibai tudu
 
Dec 7, 2014

my account is lock i cant access my account

Sir,
My name is Nibai tudu and my pran no.110042486992.i forgot my password.Therefore my accout is lock .I requst to unlock my account and send new password in this email nibaitudu916@gmail.com as well as possible
Thanking your sir

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Godrej split ac - complaint against the technician
    i had purchased your diet AC its working gud but one of...
    MMMUT GORAKHPUR - GATE STIPENED @)!$
    Honorable Sir/ Mam, The monthly GATE...
    kolkata foreign EMS CUSTOMS - WHY MY PARCEL NOT FORWARD
    MY PARCEL NOT FORWARD FROM DT.13.04..2015
    Tata Sky - tata sky
    My tatasky channels.r no signal..i need help...
    easygotrip.com - NON REFUND OF RS 8536/-
    I HAD BOOKED ONE RETURN TICKET FROM PUNE TO DELHI ON...
    kent - dmaaged product provided to us
    I should the worst feedback I have ever gave to an service...
    SONY XPERIA T2 ULTRA - Camera Issue
    very bad camera optimisation for 6 inch phone Anyone who...
    JEE Mains 2015 - JEE Main-2015
    Jee main offline exam in code D (1) ques no 20 has 2...
    Pan card - Pan card not received
    PAN CARD NOT DELIVERED MY HOME DEAR SIR, MY PAN CARD...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username