Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CRA-NSDL

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about CRA-NSDL

rituka kulshrestha
 
Feb 23, 2017

mony widrol for APY

Mera A/C no 49860100001137 hai pran no 500097948340 Lenin manager sahab 3 maheene she pareshan kar rage hair me jata hoon to kahate hai ki go jaydga baat hi nahi large hai men's pucha ki muje bata to dejeye to bo ek dusre per taal dete hai please meri madad Kate sir meri bhanji ki shadi hai please sir help me plese
Rajesh kumar singh Fatuha
 
Feb 19, 2017

Transfer amount deducted CPF to PRAN Number

Mere salary ka 10% amount CPF number Par 2007 se 2009 tak kata gya hai but avi tak wo total amount mere PRAN number par add nhi kya gya hai.
Please add this deducted CPF amount my PRAN Number.
My PRAN Number is 110080815652.

Rajesh Kumar Singh


Please fast response of my complain
110040993404
 
Feb 11, 2017

online contact detail not updating

I am unable to update my contact detail online. while we try to update it shows Modification request is already pending please try after some time when modification completed.
Please do needful help.
PRAN NO - 110040993404
Thakor Rameshkumar kalaji
 
Jan 28, 2017

prankit deactve se

Thakor Rameshkumar kalaji

Jan 28, 2017
cpf
Cpf account ma paisa kapat August 2015 thi thay se parntu online batavtu nathi to su karvu temaj Pran kit deactive batave se to su karvu .plz ans.
Mo.9723642017
Thakor Rameshkumar kalaji
 
Jan 28, 2017

cpf

Cpf account ma paisa kapat August 2015 thi thay se parntu online batavtu nathi to su karvu temaj Pran kit deactive batave se to su karvu .plz ans
mahesh gandhi
 
Jan 20, 2017

pran kit

pran kit not isue
Sir my pran no is 110008025528 my name is mahesh gandhi govt of mp employe my pran no is alloted on 01-12-2016
But i not recived any card and ipin so i hope you geting soon and sir please farther information send on my email id mahesh99@gmail.com and my mobil n.is 9913939922
Tushar25A01
 
Jan 20, 2017

pran kit not isue

pran kit not isue
Sir my pran no is 111008023257 my name is tushar patel govt of mp employe my pran no is alloted on 26-12-2016
But i not recived any card and ipin so i hope you geting soon and sir please farther information send on my email id tushar9909@gmail.com and my mobil n.is 9909119399
thanks
pithani suryanarayana
 
Jan 19, 2017

request for reset ipin

Sir my pran account is locked. I choice forget ipin to noodel office acknowledgement no-9101567588 please issue reset ipin requestly
PRAN NO 110070991688
EMAIL- surya101340081@gmail.com
ammar yasir
 
Jan 17, 2017

change of mobile no.

Dear sir/madam
I have a pran no but i cannot login due to missimg of my register mobile no. In this reason what can i do for change the mobile no. Sir plz kindly give me a suggestion.
My email id is shapopa786@gmail.com
divyanesh
 
Jan 16, 2017

mob no change

Pran id 110040078326 9817452010 tha ab nahi hai so please ye mob no change karna hai muje ab no dusre ke naam per ha new mob no 9625101609 add karna chata hu..
Sonapran
 
Jan 11, 2017

Pran kit not received

Staff Mr. Ankush Kumar
Plan no. 111003937408
Bank name. Bank of India

Dear sir,
I have not received my pran kit still.
Please avail me on my new branch address.And also change my mobile no. From 8446469305 to 9572737691
Ankush Kumar
Bank of India
Hisua branch
Panchu par
Hisua, nawada
Bihar 805103
Ankush.kumar552@gmail.com
Babita Dixit
 
Jan 6, 2017

PRAN KIT not received

Sir my NPS pran card no. is 110038014457 my mobile no.is 8435381555, but Pran kit not received, So please kindly information for dispatch
rashmin patel
 
Nov 30, 2016

prankit

i have cps account number but no pran kit
cps account no.-2016 060 446 110 616
rashmin patel
 
Nov 30, 2016

prankit

I HAVE PPA NUMBER BUT NO PRANKIT AND PRAN NUMBER
MY CPS O. IS 2016 060 44 6110 616
Nemalikonda.Viswanadham
 
Oct 22, 2016

not credit amount missing credit continue

Sir not credit amount 2014 sep to aug 2016 continue not credit and not enter nominee details I am consult STO MARIPEDA, DTO WARANGAL so many times but not respons and not solve my problem so , please solve my ptoblem.my cps no.110051048776
Tejpal khateek
 
Oct 14, 2016

Not received massege my mobile no

Sir my pran card no. is 110071045035 my mobile no.is 8415818509 not received massege . Required you sending massege in my mobile no
110040095451
 
Sep 13, 2016

change mobile number

Sir my mobile no.is wrong so I want to new mobile no. 9031812860 Send to details my pran card
sayali shekhar pawar
 
Aug 23, 2016

No Proof of Policy

My PRAN 500054826422

Till we not get any prof / document / statement of my policy from NSDL.
sayali shekhar pawar
 
Aug 23, 2016

No Any Proof

My PRAN No 500054826422

I am getting any Prof / statement of policy from NSDL.

So Pls send on my own address.
Ravinder nagra
 
Aug 20, 2016

PRANACCOUNT BLOCKED

I am ravinder kumar vpo fatehpur distt yamuna nagar haryana. My PRAN ac no 110062183354 has blocked. Please help me for reopen my account.
sahisnusutradhar
 
Aug 15, 2016

not rember my password andmobile number change and sir issue niw password & I pin RRequested sir

Sir not rember my password.& my mobile number change details my new mobil no is 9706596538 please enter this no is my pran details my pran no is-111000096837. Issue my new password &i pin .requested sir .my address vill-charipunia Dist-Bongaigaon .po-Botguri .pin-783383....my mobil no9706596538...my email id .sahisnu83@gmail.com.....
RAJAN KUMAR BHAGAT
 
Jul 16, 2016

to change my mobile no

My mobile no is entered wrong in my pran details my new no is 9572370666 please enter this no in my pran details my pran no is 110087532854
Uday munda
 
Jul 4, 2016

name spelling mistake

My pran card no.110074338786. I am central government employee in crpf
. Name uday munda.force no.145310684.
Father mahadev munda
But my name card in mistake spelling...carde detail are print.. name udaya munda...Please creations my card and name...argently. ...
kanwaranil
 
Jun 4, 2016

withdrawl of ammount

Sir I was in himachal state govt employee.now I m in center govt employee..but I hv two different pran card...one of state and another one is of center govt...now I want to withdraw my state pran amount....what is the procedure...plzz reply..or any other solution
kanwaranil
 
Jun 4, 2016

change pin no

I hv lost my pin no ...plzz tell me hw to reissue pin no..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Garbage pollutiom on DDA land - Garbage pollution on DDA land
    The empty DDA land at Khaliullah Masjid near Dhobi Ghat is...
    AL ISRA TOURS AND TRAVEL - Trusted Company is Al Isra Tour and Travels
    The company using mobile numbers 9831719258 and 9007791516...
    EPFO - Bandhan friendship club
    Bandhan friendship club Bandhan friendship club Bashkar...
    Bandhan Friendship Club - Bandhan friendship club
    Bandhan friendship club Bandhan friendship club Bashkar...
    Noida Jal Board - Wastage of water
    Plz cut their watet supply to make them understand that...
    Nagar Nigam Bhopal - A LOT OF DOG PROBLEM
    For street dog catching Dear sir please send municipal...
    Kolkata Police - AL ISRA TOURS AND TRAVELS is not Fraud COMPANY
    The company is not a fraud one.I withdraw my all...
    WBSEDCL - Meter Is Faulty.
    Respected Sir, I have registered a complain due to high...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username