Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cra-nsdl - new pension scheme

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about cra-nsdl - new pension scheme

110032089758
 
Jul 13, 2015

110032089758

Subject:- Forget my PRAN Password.

Dear sir,

I Mahendra kumar yadav employee for Central government in MOD. Our PRAN No. is 110032089758. I forgot my password. I submit Reset I-PIN confirmation screen and again submit next step then you provide me Acknowledgement No-9100489419 and give report that request has been successfully initiated on dated 29 Apr 2015 at 0924 by cra-nsdl.com. After that I have no response received by you. Request give details of current updated status by email on mandm.alld@gmail.com


PRAN No.-110032089758
Mahendra kumar yadav
Date of birth-15 Jul 1984
rajkishor615
 
Jul 13, 2015

false of IFS code

My name is raj kishor my PRAN NO. : 110004854434 , my IFS is been written wrong IFS NO. : SBIN0001338,
Thus my correct no. is SBIN0010338 .Please change my IFS no. as soon as possible , and please message it on my registered mobile number .
Md Mujibur Rahman
 
Jun 25, 2015

Regarding missing my contribution fund.

I am a govt employee under the PRAN 110054753012 . I has been serving from 27/04/2013 but unfortunately I found my contribution only for two (2) months of this year i,e; January & February 2015. So I request to your august authority to enquire the matter and dispatch the amount in the said account as soon as possible . Thanks

Kindly inform me to my E-mail : mujiburrahmanbdp@gmail.com ,( Mob No. 9435453469 )
venkataramanareddy
 
Jun 23, 2015

request to chage of surname and mother name,and issue me new PRAN CARD with corrections

I had been issued a PRAN CARD with no 110032163518. But my name in the PRAN card was spelt wrongly as YIDDIAREDDY VENKATARAMANA REDDY instead of VADDIREDDY VENKATARAMANAREDDY. and my nominee 3rd person my mother name also spelt as VADDIREDDY CHANDAKRISHMMA instead of VADDIREDDY CHENNAKRISHNAMMA. In this regard i request you kindly correct the above said two correction in my personnel details and Issue me a New PRAN card with updated details.

INCORRECT CORRECT
1.YIDDIAREDDY VENKATARAMANA REDDY 1.VADDIREDDY VENKATARAMANA REDDY

2.VADDIREDDY CHANDAKRISHMMA 2.VADDIREDDY CHENNAKRISHNAMMA

***********please issue me New PRAN CARD WITH updated details.

Thanking you sir
Yours sincerly,
VADDIREDDY VENKATARAMANA REDDY
Grade II Telugu pandit, M.P.U.P.SCHOOL,
HALLIKERA (VI) AGALI (M), ANANTAPURAMU (Dt).
ANDHRA PRADESH .
teacher
 
Jun 22, 2015

balance statement not receipt of long time

I want to check my balance
I am Mukesh Chouhan, my pran no.110003490540
I want to check my still balance at new pension system.
Plz help me....
Kindly send details to my registered mobile no.9074784162 or email id mukeshchouhan266@gmail.com
Thanks
viksgrg
 
Jun 9, 2015

not getting pran card

Sir my name is vikas roy garg p.f. no 308665 employ of punjab national bank. I applied for pran card in 2012 my joining date is 14nov.2011 .every month i got a msg related to fund in my account. But till i do not got my pran card....what should i do....please guide
ct/painter kumar vijay
 
May 25, 2015

users and password forget

Sir my name is kumar vijay my pran no 111000198056
Sir forget my user I'd and password. Please sent my new user I'd and password to my home address and my email no... Kumarvijay.vk395@Gmail.com and registered my new mobile no
. 8544156787 please sir
vishwapratap
 
Apr 28, 2015

pran account me ansdan submit na hona babt

Sir mera pran no.110094241215 he mere seliry se ansdan ki ktoti ho rhi he pr mere khate me ansdan nhi pahuch rha h mera pesa kaha gya sir please slove the problem.mobile no.9926313645
chandikuttan
 
Apr 6, 2015

PRAN KIT

Dear sir,
I am Sandeep Kumar M V,have not yet received the PRAN KIT(PRAN-110003466349) for the last one year.The reissued PRAN card was also send to a wrong address on 09/03/2015 by speed post(EM02110977) and was resend to the NSDL office on 17/03/2015.Kindly please send it to my official address- SANDEEP KUMAR M V,CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA, VAZHOOR BRANCH, VAZHOOR P O, KOTTAYAM, KERALA, PIN-686504
deepaksbisht
 
Mar 21, 2015

lost password

Sir, I am a govt. Employee and I have a ppran number 111000517813 but i forgot the password please issue me a new I-PIN number so that I can open my new pension scheme account and get my annual statement my m.no. 7579446301 and e-mail id kaliansh.DB@gmail.com, bishtmeena103@gmail.com( reminder of 04 /11/2014)
OVEE
 
Feb 9, 2015

nasik road maharasthra bank

I have apalied for NPS pran card to BANK OF MAHARASTHRA Branch nasik road in 2014 march but still i have not recived my pran card and I am not getting my money back also and the Staff of Bank of Maharathra is very rud and the never talk and give proper answer. And when we call on phone they say hold one min. and thire one min. never ends.
Plz. check
KARIMULLA SHAIK
 
Dec 4, 2014

My door no is wrong printrd

KARIMULLA SHAIK
PRAN NO-110044093157
118-J
SATYANARAYANAPURAM
RAILWAYCOLONY
VIJAYAWADA
PIN-520011
KRISHNA-AP

WRONG ADRES PRINTED IS 119-J DOOR NO ONLY
deepaksbisht
 
Nov 4, 2014

loss of password

Sir I have lost my ppran no. Password my ppran no. Is 111000517813 how I re got it please help me my e-mail Id is bishtmeena103@gmail.com and my m.number is 7579446301
puribukthars
 
Oct 9, 2014

reset i pin

sir, i have a pran kit which pran no. is 111003879154 ,
and I-pin is also exist but i enter these i-pin web site show msg" your account is locked"

name :Rudra Sekhar Rao Puribuktha
dob_ 08/01/1960

please send me a solution on <puribukthars66666@gmail.com>

thanking you sir,
puribukthars
 
Oct 9, 2014

for new i pin

sir, i have a pran kit which pran no. is 111003879154 ,
and I-pin is also exist but i enter these i-pin web site show msg" your account is locked"

name :Rudra Sekhar Rao Puribuktha
dob_ 08/01/1960

please send me a solution on <puribukthars@gmail.com>

thanking you sir,
kiran@gmail.com
 
Sep 9, 2014

reset i-pin

sir, i have a pran kit which pran no. is 110051552714 ,
and I-pin is also exist but i enter these i-pin web site show msg" your account is locked"

name : kiran chauhan
dob_ 25/06/1962

please send me a solution on <brccbioaramis@gmail.com>

thanking you.
111003007928
 
Aug 21, 2014

REISSUE OF NEW I-PIN

SIR,
I AM VAIBHAV AGARWAL WORKING IN INCOME TAX DEPTT. MY USER ID IS 111003007928.I FORGOT MY I-PIN. I CANT RESET IT AS IT SHOWS ERROR AS DETAILS MISMATCH THOUGH I FEEDED THE PASSWORD CONFIRMED BY CRA.
KINDLY PROVIDE ME WITH A NEW I-PIN.
THANKING YOU
VAIBHAV AGARWAL, MORADABAD
vikasc.prj
 
Aug 6, 2014

NPA amount not transferred

Dear Sir/Madam

I joined Indian Bank on 20-Sep-2012 as probationary officer and resigned on March 2013 ,after that I joined CAG. In my tenure Bank had deducted some amount from my salary towards contributory New Pension Scheme but they have not transferred that amount in my PRAN : 110073335974 .

When I asked Bank to transfer that amount in my PRAN they ask for employer a/c no of PAG Jharkhand to transfer that amount but my office(PAG Jharkhand) is not ready to give employer account number. What should I do to get that amount transferred in my PRAN A/c.
tripler
 
Jul 17, 2014

reset of I pin

Sir I am Rajaram . My pran no 111002554154. I forgot my I pin. I can't reset also as it shows error as details mismatch though I feeded as in pran card. My email Id was also mentioned wrong as eripler_sen@yahoo.co.in. But my mail Id is tripler_sen@yahoo.co.in. kindly provide me with new I pin.
Ram bisht
 
May 21, 2014

new I pin and t pin password

Sir
I ram singh working in delhi got. As a teacher my user ID is 111000612601. I Forget my I pin no. And Wrong password block my id.kindly sent me new password in my email id which is rambisht1981@gmail.com.
M.shivashankar
 
May 20, 2014

Please new Password

Sir my name is Madasu.ShivaShankar, S/o M.Narasimha, My PRAN NO..110013783166, is generated on 12/4/2014 my id is not oppened please chek and inform my number cell; 8985200997.
DHARMENDRA KUMAR SHUKLA
 
Mar 28, 2014

diffrence in total amount

मेरा नाम धर्मैन्द्र कुमार शुक्ल है मेरा PRAN NO - 110060568814 है वर्ष 2009 से हम सब कर्मी का अशंदान CRA मे जमा हो रहा है जिसमे सभी कर्मी का जमा राशि एक ही समान अशंदान डाला जा रहा है लेकिन हमलोगो के कुल जमा राशि मे अन्तर आ रहा है ऐसा क्यो हो रहा है जब सभी का स्कीम एक ही एंव अशंदान राशि भी एक ही डाला जा रहा है इसका कारण बताए एंव इस विसंगती को दुर करने का प्रयास किया जाए ।
deepak arya
 
Feb 10, 2014

PRAN CARD NOT RECEIVED AT CURRENT ADDRESS

I had applied for Pran card on 23rd December 2013. The Pran card was despatched to my earlier address of Nerul. However I had updated my current address as Gurgaon address in the ICICI securities. You are requested to resend the Pran card at my current address of Gurgaon . The tracking details of the speed post indicates that the courier was first delivered to Nerul and has gone back to Mumbai office. My pran card is 1100 5279 6048.

The address of Nerul was changed by me and the present address is Flat no A 16, Carlton Estate I , DLF Phase V city, Gurgaon ( Haryana). The speed post should have been sent to this address ; but it seems that the speed post was sent to my earlier address of Nerul.

Kindly arrange to Resend the courier at my present address. of Gurgaon..

I have atttached the ICICI direct screen shot after log in which indicates my current address as Gurgaon address. Only after changing the address , I had applied for PRAN card.

Also I have attached the tracking status from India post which shows that the consignment had first been sent to Nerul but it was resent to Mumbai lower parel office.
Regards,
Deepak Arya

track Result for:EM982398263IN
Booked at Booked On Delivered at Delivered on
BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI 30/12/2013 Delisle Road S.O 16/01/2014 Details


Detailed Track Events For EM982398263IN

Date Time Status at Status
30/12/2013 18:32:00 BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI Item Booked
31/12/2013 03:27:05 BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI Item bagged for Nerul Node-III S.O
31/12/2013 05:39:07 BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI Bag Despatched to MUMBAI SH
31/12/2013 08:18:38 Nerul Node-III S.O Item Received
16/01/2014 15:24:00 Delisle Road S.O Item Delivered [To: - ]
bhanu partap singh jamwal
 
Feb 2, 2014

issuance of new password

sir, i n bhanu partap singh , my pran no. is 110061839350 and i have lost my password ,my email is ,,bhanujamwal49@gmail.com
so plz issue me new password
m.m.hussain
 
Feb 2, 2014

amount not contributed

iam working in sc railway, secunderabad as asst.locopilot.Amount is not contributed in my nps account for the year 2009 and 2010
including arrears,which is nearly above 01 lakh

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    11935 - Wining prices for bmw companies
    sir i got sms of bmw companie on my emailid.that you win...
    snapdeal - False products listed online
    I had ordered a 55" Toshiba full HD LED TV for...
    flipkart - They Cancelled my order
    I ordered moto g3 cell phone on 2nd of August and next day...
    Autorickshaw - Lost suitcase in Rajahmundry
    Hi, I lost my suitcase with valuable documents in a...
    Dy. Chief Minister, Govt. of Tamilnadu, India - DOGS CROSSING IN THE ROAD
    My name is VINOTHKUMAR from CHENNAI staying at SEMBAKKAM....
    15866 - POLICY SLADER
    I SEKH TAHID RAHAMAN , I SLANDR MY POLICY . MY POLICY...
    Reliance Life Insurance - noc
    Mai cg se hu maine advisor 2013 me reliance m kiya th par...
    noise pollution - Noice Plution on Road by musical horn of Vahicals
    Respected Sir / Madam .. I live in Raja Sansi I running...
    Base Terminal Inverter Battery - Base Battary not proper work
    I had purchase Base Battary March 2013. The Battary has...
    service and travels - service
    Daily Services for Goa, Belgav, Kolhapur, Pune, Mumbai,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username