Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cra-nsdl - new pension scheme

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about cra-nsdl - new pension scheme

deepaksbisht
 
Nov 4, 2014

loss of password

Sir I have lost my ppran no. Password my ppran no. Is 111000517813 how I re got it please help me my e-mail Id is bishtmeena103@gmail.com and my m.number is 7579446301
puribukthars
 
Oct 9, 2014

reset i pin

sir, i have a pran kit which pran no. is 111003879154 ,
and I-pin is also exist but i enter these i-pin web site show msg" your account is locked"

name :Rudra Sekhar Rao Puribuktha
dob_ 08/01/1960

please send me a solution on <puribukthars66666@gmail.com>

thanking you sir,
puribukthars
 
Oct 9, 2014

for new i pin

sir, i have a pran kit which pran no. is 111003879154 ,
and I-pin is also exist but i enter these i-pin web site show msg" your account is locked"

name :Rudra Sekhar Rao Puribuktha
dob_ 08/01/1960

please send me a solution on <puribukthars@gmail.com>

thanking you sir,
kiran@gmail.com
 
Sep 9, 2014

reset i-pin

sir, i have a pran kit which pran no. is 110051552714 ,
and I-pin is also exist but i enter these i-pin web site show msg" your account is locked"

name : kiran chauhan
dob_ 25/06/1962

please send me a solution on <brccbioaramis@gmail.com>

thanking you.
111003007928
 
Aug 21, 2014

REISSUE OF NEW I-PIN

SIR,
I AM VAIBHAV AGARWAL WORKING IN INCOME TAX DEPTT. MY USER ID IS 111003007928.I FORGOT MY I-PIN. I CANT RESET IT AS IT SHOWS ERROR AS DETAILS MISMATCH THOUGH I FEEDED THE PASSWORD CONFIRMED BY CRA.
KINDLY PROVIDE ME WITH A NEW I-PIN.
THANKING YOU
VAIBHAV AGARWAL, MORADABAD
vikasc.prj
 
Aug 6, 2014

NPA amount not transferred

Dear Sir/Madam

I joined Indian Bank on 20-Sep-2012 as probationary officer and resigned on March 2013 ,after that I joined CAG. In my tenure Bank had deducted some amount from my salary towards contributory New Pension Scheme but they have not transferred that amount in my PRAN : 110073335974 .

When I asked Bank to transfer that amount in my PRAN they ask for employer a/c no of PAG Jharkhand to transfer that amount but my office(PAG Jharkhand) is not ready to give employer account number. What should I do to get that amount transferred in my PRAN A/c.
tripler
 
Jul 17, 2014

reset of I pin

Sir I am Rajaram . My pran no 111002554154. I forgot my I pin. I can't reset also as it shows error as details mismatch though I feeded as in pran card. My email Id was also mentioned wrong as eripler_sen@yahoo.co.in. But my mail Id is tripler_sen@yahoo.co.in. kindly provide me with new I pin.
Ram bisht
 
May 21, 2014

new I pin and t pin password

Sir
I ram singh working in delhi got. As a teacher my user ID is 111000612601. I Forget my I pin no. And Wrong password block my id.kindly sent me new password in my email id which is rambisht1981@gmail.com.
M.shivashankar
 
May 20, 2014

Please new Password

Sir my name is Madasu.ShivaShankar, S/o M.Narasimha, My PRAN NO..110013783166, is generated on 12/4/2014 my id is not oppened please chek and inform my number cell; 8985200997.
DHARMENDRA KUMAR SHUKLA
 
Mar 28, 2014

diffrence in total amount

मेरा नाम धर्मैन्द्र कुमार शुक्ल है मेरा PRAN NO - 110060568814 है वर्ष 2009 से हम सब कर्मी का अशंदान CRA मे जमा हो रहा है जिसमे सभी कर्मी का जमा राशि एक ही समान अशंदान डाला जा रहा है लेकिन हमलोगो के कुल जमा राशि मे अन्तर आ रहा है ऐसा क्यो हो रहा है जब सभी का स्कीम एक ही एंव अशंदान राशि भी एक ही डाला जा रहा है इसका कारण बताए एंव इस विसंगती को दुर करने का प्रयास किया जाए ।
deepak arya
 
Feb 10, 2014

PRAN CARD NOT RECEIVED AT CURRENT ADDRESS

I had applied for Pran card on 23rd December 2013. The Pran card was despatched to my earlier address of Nerul. However I had updated my current address as Gurgaon address in the ICICI securities. You are requested to resend the Pran card at my current address of Gurgaon . The tracking details of the speed post indicates that the courier was first delivered to Nerul and has gone back to Mumbai office. My pran card is 1100 5279 6048.

The address of Nerul was changed by me and the present address is Flat no A 16, Carlton Estate I , DLF Phase V city, Gurgaon ( Haryana). The speed post should have been sent to this address ; but it seems that the speed post was sent to my earlier address of Nerul.

Kindly arrange to Resend the courier at my present address. of Gurgaon..

I have atttached the ICICI direct screen shot after log in which indicates my current address as Gurgaon address. Only after changing the address , I had applied for PRAN card.

Also I have attached the tracking status from India post which shows that the consignment had first been sent to Nerul but it was resent to Mumbai lower parel office.
Regards,
Deepak Arya

track Result for:EM982398263IN
Booked at Booked On Delivered at Delivered on
BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI 30/12/2013 Delisle Road S.O 16/01/2014 Details


Detailed Track Events For EM982398263IN

Date Time Status at Status
30/12/2013 18:32:00 BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI Item Booked
31/12/2013 03:27:05 BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI Item bagged for Nerul Node-III S.O
31/12/2013 05:39:07 BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI Bag Despatched to MUMBAI SH
31/12/2013 08:18:38 Nerul Node-III S.O Item Received
16/01/2014 15:24:00 Delisle Road S.O Item Delivered [To: - ]
bhanu partap singh jamwal
 
Feb 2, 2014

issuance of new password

sir, i n bhanu partap singh , my pran no. is 110061839350 and i have lost my password ,my email is ,,bhanujamwal49@gmail.com
so plz issue me new password
m.m.hussain
 
Feb 2, 2014

amount not contributed

iam working in sc railway, secunderabad as asst.locopilot.Amount is not contributed in my nps account for the year 2009 and 2010
including arrears,which is nearly above 01 lakh
Seera Venkata Ravi Kumar
 
Jan 26, 2014

Change of Phone Number

Sir,

It is submit that, my Subscriber No. is 110040934689 and my Name is Seera Venkata Ravi Kumar, I noticed that my mobile number was marked as 9491787420 instead of 9494573613, due to which I am not getting any information over my mobile phone. Hence it is humbly requesting that please mark my mobile numbers as 9494573613. I shell ever grateful. With regards S.V.Ravi Kumar.
29th bn ssb khaprail
 
Nov 22, 2013

non allotment of PRAN

PRAN not allotted since long in the following PPAN allotted from ZPAO Patna, resulting salary pending for claim wef June'13
2013102487600869
2013102487600870
2013102487600871
2013102487600872
2013102487600873
2013102487600874
2013102487600875
2013102487600876
2013102487600877
2013102487600878
2013102487600879
2013102487600880
2013102487600881
2013102487600882
2013102487600883
2013102487600884
bhanujamwal49
 
Nov 14, 2013

forget password

sir i am BHANU PARTAP SINGH my pran no. is 110061839350. my password is blocked because of lost of my password.. so nsir plz issue me new password . my e-mail id. is bhanujamwal49@yahoo.com.
krishanpal562knl@gmail.com
 
Nov 10, 2013

PERSONAL DETAIL CHANGE OF PRAN

Dear sir,
I am Krishan Pal from Karnal .my pran no. is 110000615568 . IHave send a personal detail change form by tragury karnal aknowledgement n0 2000209551 plz change my personal detail my email id. krishanpal562knl@gmail.com

father name -Rampal

permanent address- VILL HALWANA
PO NAGAL MODEL DISTT KARNAL
HARYANA
THANKS.
pranab sardar
 
Jul 28, 2013

balance statement non receipt of long time

balance statement non receipt of long time
i want to check my balance
I'm mr. pranab sardar borah,my PRAN no.110050080911.i want to check my still balance at new pension system.plz help me...kindly send details to my email worldlight2013@Gmail.com
pranab sardar
 
Jul 28, 2013

balance statement non receipt of long time

i want to check my balance
I'm mrs. junu moni borah,my PRAN no.110050080911.i want to check my still balance at new pension system.plz help me...kindly send details to my email worldlight2013@Gmail.com
saroj yadav
 
Jul 24, 2013

Correction in mobile no&PAN No

sir my pran no is110071614773 .In my pran resitration my mobile no and PAN no is incorrect.my old mobile no is9466377366 and PAN no is AEEPY8621L who is incorrect. My new mobile no is 968058899 and PAN no is AEFPY8621L.Please change my mobile and PAN no.
saroj yadav
 
Jul 24, 2013

Reset of I-pin

Sir my PRAN no is 110071614773 .I Forgot my I-pin and my account is locked please re issue my I-PIN and sent me at my mobile no 9468058899
sapna dhanotia
 
Jul 13, 2013

acc.detail

my pran no.is 110061748949 i am govt.teacher in state govt. of rajasthan my joining date is 24/3/2005 please tell me my acc.detail march 2005 my 1st contribution march 2005 but my pran acc.is activite in 8/9/2011
sapna dhanotia
 
Jul 13, 2013

detail before 8 sept.2011

my pran acc. no.11006174894has activated on 8/9/2011 but isse pahale ki detail kahan se milegi ki kitna rupee jama hue h
sapna dhanotia
 
Jul 13, 2013

detail before 8 sept.2011

my pran acc.has activated on 8/9/2011 but isse pahale ki detail kahan se milegi ki kitna rupee jama hue h
yograjkapur
 
May 17, 2013

final withdrawal 60%

my PRAN no.110080529090 I reit.on 31.07.2012. my email address {yograjkapurkapur@gmial.com} I also verifi S.O.T Kandly sand my amount.in bank a]c 10688344401 S.B.I Solan {H.P;}

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Monkeys attacking - Monkeys attacking people
    We residing in village naharpur (kasan), near - I.M.T...
    Municipal Corporation Gurgaon - Monkeys attacking for people
    Sir/madam We residing in village naharpur (kasan), near...
    Aircel - NO network signal showing
    hi my number is 9738209815 I m not getting any network...
    E SAMUDRA DG SHIPPING - FORGOT PASSWORD
    FORGOT PASSWORD Sir, I am MANOJ KUMAR INDOS NO-...
    QualiteTech http://www.qualitetech.com - Cheater, Faker, Ripper
    This company with its owner: Saravanan , Is a cheater...
    Tata Capital Housing Finance - Refund of Processing fee
    I have applied for Home Loan for Tata Capital Housing...
    Toyota Etios Car in India - stolen auto parts
    Hello Toyota Team Do you all know what was going on in...
    365908 - efello.com
    0014016518101 Email porwalchunno@yahoo.co.in Whom may...
    Airtel - Reg:continous inconvienience faced by airtel
    i snehashish suraneni bearing airtel number 9663670552...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username