Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cra-nsdl - new pension scheme

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about cra-nsdl - new pension scheme

VIJAYABHASKARREDDYY
 
May 14, 2016

CPS AMOUNT IS NOT CREDITED

Respected sir,

I Vijayabhaskarreddy .Y,Working as Agriculture Extension Officer at Giddalur, Prakasam Dist. since 23.10.2012.My Emp ID.No.0752484,DDO CODE.07060102001.From the date of joining on words till date CPS amount is not credited to my PRAN account (NO.110022374145).

i had consulted so many time at STO/DTO offices but there is no response.finally some body told employees mapping not completed in HRMS for that what i have to do.
if any one have an idea about this please reply me.
Thanking you sirrrr,,,

Regards,

VIJAYABHASKARREDDY.Y
AGRICULTURE EXTENSION OFFICER
GIDDALUR,PRAKASAM DT.
9703696711.
jishamathew
 
Apr 28, 2016

NSDL NOT SEND ( IPIN TPIN )

To,
NSDL
Sir,
This is to inform you that my PRAN NO 500083131210 Activation date 15/07/2014 .I have not yet recived any password related to PRAN A/C or not got any telephonic message from NSDL . Please do the needful action



JISHA MATHEW
QR. NO 7/53/5
ORDNANCE FACTORY AMBAJHARI ESTATE
NAGPUR 440021
110011686092
 
Apr 28, 2016

regarding re-issue of I.PIN and T.PIN

Sir/Madam,
My Name is Chithralekha.N.S, and my PRAN Account No. is 110011686092, I have lock my password so my account has not opened. So please issue me a new T-pin / I -pin on my Gmail account. :cnskpm7565@gmail.com
Mob:9495889937
Amit kumar katoch
 
Apr 4, 2016

Regarding pran No.and pin

dear sir, I am Amit kumar and i am presently working in office of Superintending Engineer 6th Circle HP.PWD.Kullu as senior assistant and i am enrolled under nps system and my cps no.is 110061014053 but a i have not received my pran card and pin no.till date ......so you are requested to supply me my pran card and pin for operate my subscription details under intimation to me at my email address e.i.amitkatoch8156@gmail.com ...thanking you.....
mano_e9
 
Mar 17, 2016

Re-issue I-pin/T-pin

1. My PRAN No. 110070334597(Tier-I account). I have lock my password so my account has not opened. So please issue me a new T-pin / I -pin on my yahoo mail account.
2. How to update my personnel details online.
110027154183
 
Feb 25, 2016

IPIN not received

Pran no 110027154183
New NPS account oped 45 days before but ipin (kit) not received yet.
neerajjain148
 
Jan 17, 2016

issue two PRAN number to me

Dear Sir,

I have issued unfortunately TWO PRAN number which details i have already sent to you by post regarding all details.

and now one of my pran has been freezed due to non contribution of fund please rectfy the matter or guide me.

MY both PRAN number is below
110042509817
110012765966
satendra singh
 
Jan 3, 2016

forgot password

Sir/madam
I have forgotten my password so my account has not opened. So please issue me a new password /i -pin on my registered mob. No. i.e. 8979899443 or my email id i.e. ssjadaun7472@gmail.com

Thank you
Regard
Satveer singh
Scientific asst.
Ministry of agriculture
dr.shailaja
 
Dec 19, 2015

reg;password

sir,
I SHAILAJA a government employee my pran no is 110071646445 when i log in to reset my password because i have forgotten my password with enry of 12 digit pran no it is sayinng invalid used id please help me how to find it out.
ganeshnarzary
 
Nov 24, 2015

Re I pin

Sir, my pran I'd 110040399928 have been locked due to entry of wrong ipin several times. So please re issue new ipin in favour of my account to my email is ganeshnarzary@yahoo.com.
SSJI
 
Nov 10, 2015

How to check the Balance

Hi,
I open the account in Punjab National Bank, under Swablamban pention yojna in 2013. I got a card which was issued by NSDL Cra department. They given me a number printed on that card :- 500052755587. I am regularly deposit some amount in this account. But till date I am not able to view my balance of this account. I do not know how to open this on NSDL-CRA site. As this site demanding user ID and Password. I contacted the bank they told me that we are unable to tell the amount/balance. (but they deposit the same under this number given to me). I have not received any password from the concerned bank nor from the NSDL-CRA department. Please tell me what to do.....tell me om my email ID: ssarvesh9.sharma@gmail.com.
Nemalikonda.Viswanadham
 
Oct 26, 2015

missingcredits

I am working S.G.T teacher M.P.P.S Arlagaddathanda H/O Maripeda , Mandal ;Maripeda ,Dist arangal ,Telangana State.amounts is not credited in cps account no (110051048776) for the year of 2010 and 2014 September to 2015 September,including some arreals in nearly above 80 thousands.
thalladasaikrishna
 
Oct 26, 2015

missing credits

I am working S.G.T teacher M.P.P.S Arlagaddathanda H/O Maripeda , Mandal ;Maripeda ,Dist arangal ,Telangana State.amounts is not credited in cps account no (110051048776) for the year of 2010 and 2014 September to 2015 September,including some arreals in nearly above 80 thousands.
ajay2061
 
Oct 21, 2015

forget password

Sir I ajay kumar PRAN NO is 110063128185. Sir I forgot my password pls provide me new password my email address is ajay2061@gmail.com & my registered mobile no 9608535181.
Thanks you.
mahesh106229
 
Sep 23, 2015

door no wrongly printed

MAHESH BABUACHARY
PRAN NO-11000064083338

Address provided while creating PRAN:
18-2-211 ,ASHOK NAGAR
TIRUPATI URBAN
TIRUPATI
CHITTOOR-517501
ANDHRA PRADESH

But address recorded in my PRAN personal data is Door No. 18-2-21 (problem in door number only). kindly rectify this problem and let me know it
Ramawatar jatav
 
Sep 7, 2015

MY FORGET PASSWORD

FORGET. PASSWORD

Sir I am RAMAWATAR. JATAV. my pran no 110021521652.my password. is forget because of lost at my password so, sir PLZ issue me new password.my EAMIL ID is ramawatarjatav4@gamil. com.
110032089758
 
Jul 13, 2015

110032089758

Subject:- Forget my PRAN Password.

Dear sir,

I Mahendra kumar yadav employee for Central government in MOD. Our PRAN No. is 110032089758. I forgot my password. I submit Reset I-PIN confirmation screen and again submit next step then you provide me Acknowledgement No-9100489419 and give report that request has been successfully initiated on dated 29 Apr 2015 at 0924 by cra-nsdl.com. After that I have no response received by you. Request give details of current updated status by email on mandm.alld@gmail.com


PRAN No.-110032089758
Mahendra kumar yadav
Date of birth-15 Jul 1984
rajkishor615
 
Jul 13, 2015

false of IFS code

My name is raj kishor my PRAN NO. : 110004854434 , my IFS is been written wrong IFS NO. : SBIN0001338,
Thus my correct no. is SBIN0010338 .Please change my IFS no. as soon as possible , and please message it on my registered mobile number .
Md Mujibur Rahman
 
Jun 25, 2015

Regarding missing my contribution fund.

I am a govt employee under the PRAN 110054753012 . I has been serving from 27/04/2013 but unfortunately I found my contribution only for two (2) months of this year i,e; January & February 2015. So I request to your august authority to enquire the matter and dispatch the amount in the said account as soon as possible . Thanks

Kindly inform me to my E-mail : mujiburrahmanbdp@gmail.com ,( Mob No. 9435453469 )
venkataramanareddy
 
Jun 23, 2015

request to chage of surname and mother name,and issue me new PRAN CARD with corrections

I had been issued a PRAN CARD with no 110032163518. But my name in the PRAN card was spelt wrongly as YIDDIAREDDY VENKATARAMANA REDDY instead of VADDIREDDY VENKATARAMANAREDDY. and my nominee 3rd person my mother name also spelt as VADDIREDDY CHANDAKRISHMMA instead of VADDIREDDY CHENNAKRISHNAMMA. In this regard i request you kindly correct the above said two correction in my personnel details and Issue me a New PRAN card with updated details.

INCORRECT CORRECT
1.YIDDIAREDDY VENKATARAMANA REDDY 1.VADDIREDDY VENKATARAMANA REDDY

2.VADDIREDDY CHANDAKRISHMMA 2.VADDIREDDY CHENNAKRISHNAMMA

***********please issue me New PRAN CARD WITH updated details.

Thanking you sir
Yours sincerly,
VADDIREDDY VENKATARAMANA REDDY
Grade II Telugu pandit, M.P.U.P.SCHOOL,
HALLIKERA (VI) AGALI (M), ANANTAPURAMU (Dt).
ANDHRA PRADESH .
teacher
 
Jun 22, 2015

balance statement not receipt of long time

I want to check my balance
I am Mukesh Chouhan, my pran no.110003490540
I want to check my still balance at new pension system.
Plz help me....
Kindly send details to my registered mobile no.9074784162 or email id mukeshchouhan266@gmail.com
Thanks
viksgrg
 
Jun 9, 2015

not getting pran card

Sir my name is vikas roy garg p.f. no 308665 employ of punjab national bank. I applied for pran card in 2012 my joining date is 14nov.2011 .every month i got a msg related to fund in my account. But till i do not got my pran card....what should i do....please guide
ct/painter kumar vijay
 
May 25, 2015

users and password forget

Sir my name is kumar vijay my pran no 111000198056
Sir forget my user I'd and password. Please sent my new user I'd and password to my home address and my email no... Kumarvijay.vk395@Gmail.com and registered my new mobile no
. 8544156787 please sir
vishwapratap
 
Apr 28, 2015

pran account me ansdan submit na hona babt

Sir mera pran no.110094241215 he mere seliry se ansdan ki ktoti ho rhi he pr mere khate me ansdan nhi pahuch rha h mera pesa kaha gya sir please slove the problem.mobile no.9926313645
chandikuttan
 
Apr 6, 2015

PRAN KIT

Dear sir,
I am Sandeep Kumar M V,have not yet received the PRAN KIT(PRAN-110003466349) for the last one year.The reissued PRAN card was also send to a wrong address on 09/03/2015 by speed post(EM02110977) and was resend to the NSDL office on 17/03/2015.Kindly please send it to my official address- SANDEEP KUMAR M V,CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA, VAZHOOR BRANCH, VAZHOOR P O, KOTTAYAM, KERALA, PIN-686504

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uti / ppc objection, pan card - My pancard is withheld for processing
    What should i do? The above complains are same as mine...
    Stray dogs complain - Stray dogs
    Respected sir, I stay in dhanori kalwad behind...
    bsnl coimbatore - BILLING AFTER DICONNECTION
    MY TELEPHONE 04222321311...WAS TERMINATED ALONG WITH...
    disney channel - program
    want kid vs kat,kick buttowski
    Indian Railway (Lost Luggage) - Lost A Lugguage
    Suits/blazers...2 black color cover...forgot in 12995...
    Naukri.com - Mobile Verification
    Hi, I am venkateswarlu, I am having the problem with...
    RELIANCE WIPOD PRO - Reliance Wi-Fi Data Card(WiPOD) not working
    Hello, My Wipod has stopped working since 26th...
    SBI Credit Card - fraud entry in my a/c Rs.9987/-
    sir, i received a phone call that a new credit vard with...
    SBI atm card not delivered - SBI ATM not deliverd
    SBI ATM not deliverd My atm was booked 10.05.2016. My...
    SUNDERAM CHSL - STRAY DOG NUISANCE
    The Stray dogs in our society are causing lot of problems...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username