Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Cyber Crime Cell

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Cyber Crime Cell

Sourav kumar067
 
Jan 16, 2017

8235643877

sir i have taken payment from my paytm and transfered my paytm amount to my wallet.and know my account has been blocked by paytm details give so please help me to get clear from this
S.Poornima sornaganthan
 
Jan 16, 2017

Paytm cheating

respected sir,
On 12th jan around 2.30pm some airtelmoney customer care personal wit mob numb 7463933932,8287682993 cheatd and withdrew rs 40,000 From my vijaya bank account.can u check the details and refund my amount.9894960281 Is my mob number.In my bank acc Statement its clear tat he has taken thro paytm.can u pl Help me out in Gettng my money back
Vishwanath619
 
Jan 15, 2017

Bank money transfer problem

Sir maine 28 dec 2016 ko 5000 rupey apne paytm wallet se vijaya bank account main transfer kiye the lekin abhi tak nahi aye meri bank txn id hai 65081767854 aur wallet id 5022275089 mera mobile no 8423781080 hai. sir plese help me
vijay@kumar123
 
Jan 14, 2017

INCIDENT OF CYBER FRAUD

dear sir
i received call from phone no 9199308451 from caller giving reference that he is calling from paytm customer care and asked Adhara no. & ATM CARD NO. for regularizing & updating my paytm account no.9417940211, i have given all the detail but after a short time i noticed by reviving a SMS that the fake caller debited Rs 20000/- from my PNB account to his PAYTM ACCOUNT NO., the paytm reference no. for paytm transaction is 447906. so you are requested to please trace same fake caller & get refund my money.
chetannarang773
 
Jan 13, 2017

merging of paytm account error

respected
my registered mobile number for both the account is 9041299481. i forgot my old account password which do contains some amount of money in it. by mistake i signup for the another account and missed the merge account option. in old account email id is to be added : chetannarang20@gmail.com. in new account chetannarang20@gmail.com has been given. kindly update my problem. though I receive a mail from paytm with ref. no. 18205854 . but i am unable to follow those step due to email updation error.
kindly solve my problem as early as possible.
regards
chetan narang
chetannarang773
 
Jan 13, 2017

paytm accounts merging error

respected
my registered mobile number for both the account is 9041299481. i forgot my old account password which do contains some amount of money in it. by mistake i signup for the another account and missed the merge account option. in old account email id is to be added : chetannarang20@gmail.com. in new account chetannarang20@gmail.com has been given. kindly update my problem. though I receive a mail from paytm with ref. no. 18205854 . but i am unable to follow those step due to email updation error.
kindly solve my problem as early as possible.
regards
chetan narang
aksitq
 
Jan 13, 2017

add money dudetion in bank but not add in wallet

not add money in wallet but dudetion in bank acount
sanjeevitbp1992
 
Jan 11, 2017

frod

My Paytm nmbr 9758961332 mere acc she 32000 rupay kat bye h joki abhi take refund nhi huye h .iske bavjood mene Paytm side she ye nmbr liya tha 7549270213 ye nmbr from aadmi use kar raha h yah nmbr Paytm side pr dala hua h mujhe she is nmbr me 20000 rupye katne ki kosis ki thi


joyshrikrishna
 
Jan 10, 2017

Unwanted debit card details use

Sir Maine 6/1/2017 ko 4900 ka amount debit card se Paytm wallet me add kiya tha, Add hone ke bad maine transfer bhi kar diya tha. Ajj jab maine Mera Account ka passbook check kiya to paya 4900 ka amount 2 bar mere account se deduct huwa he. I want my money back so please do something and mera paisa bapas koro.
Avinash9696
 
Jan 10, 2017

paytm

On 31Dec 2016 i add money to my paytm account with 10000 but on 1 jan2017 i make a refund of my money (10000) back to my bank of india account, i received a message from paytm that within 7 working days ur money will be transfer but today is 10 jan 2016 and still i didn't received my 10000 in my bank.
i try to contact them but there customer care were totally artificial not geneuine
and send them a lots of emails but didn't received any response till date.
sir please resolve my problem i hope you understand my problem
bank transaction id-65086393979 Wallt id..5176428973
Sameer2733
 
Jan 9, 2017

Money was not refunded to bank

I'm sending money to bank through Paytm
Paytm was debited money from bank but not added to wallet but it's tells refunded to your bank when I'm going to ATM and checking ..That money was not credited to bank .....

So please Paytm refund to bank
karni 870
 
Jan 7, 2017

paytm se pnb ac m 5000 rupay transfer but not for bank account

Sir
mene paytm se 2 Jan 2017 ko 5000 rupay pnb bank account m transfer kiye par account m pese nhi aaye or paytm se pese cut gye mere paytm mob no. h 7988289237 wallet id no 5203851229
please help me sir
ebay_help
 
Jan 7, 2017

refund not received

Dear hussainfk,

We are sorry to hear that you've been having this experience. We don't have access to your account via Social Media. Please reach out our concerned team here: http://ocsnext.ebay.in/ocs/home.

Regards,
Team eBay
Bharat sharma 2511
 
Jan 7, 2017

Refund of payment

Maine 29 tarik ko paise kisi aur account me transfer kiye pr payment fail ho gayi thi to Maine paise refund mangaye pr. Nhi aye bhai mere paise wapis kr do plss me rqst kr rha hu pls nhi to me khud tumhare office AA jaunga mera mobile number h 9540958013 aur paise h 4000
mdhusain.hasan
 
Jan 6, 2017

money is not credit to my account

Dear sir
i 23 December paytm wallet RS 3000 from punjab national bank was transfered to the timei had 7 days to be credited to my account but length is not done i credit my account money pls the hed should be credited...........
1) REFUNDABLE RS 3000 TO YOUR PNB BAN
ORDER ID ......2420760037
2) PAYTM REFUNDABLE RS 3000 TO YOUR BANK
TRANSECTION ID......... 4841931157
3) REFRENCE NMBER .... 85215226358651175727768
PLS SIR CHECK THE DETAILS
pls sir mere account mn 3000 rupye credit kr diya jaye pls sir
my contect no is... 08937019626
E-mail ID..............> mdhusain.hasan@gmail.com
hussainfk
 
Jan 6, 2017

refund not received

I paid through paytm wallet to purchase from eBay. I received that product after that the product was poor in condition so I reshipped that product. and claimed for the same. ebay has approved 5600/-that claim and refunded the amount to paytm. So I want that in my paytm wallet. So plz give me refund for that. Please call me on 7383473829.
icicibankcare
 
Jan 4, 2017

ICICIBankCare

Dear Customer, (mdhasan)

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on care@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a2nkn0_aael) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
mdhasan
 
Jan 2, 2017

i have no connection with the credit money

Dear sir
i 23 December paytm wallet RS 3000 from punjab national bank was transfered to the timei had 7 days to be credited to my account but length is not done i credit my account money pls the hed should be credited...........
1) REFUNDABLE RS 3000 TO YOUR PNB BAN
ORDER ID ......2420760037
2) PAYTM REFUNDABLE RS 3000 TO YOUR BANK
TRANSECTION ID......... 4841931157
3) REFRENCE NMBER .... 85215226358651175727768
PLS SIR CHECK THE DETAILS
mdhasan
 
Jan 1, 2017

money is not credit in my account

Dear sir
Maine 19 December ko icici account mn 3000 rupye transfer kiya tha but wo pending ho gya fir maine complain kiya to mere wallet mn 3000 rupye 23 december ko add kr diya gaya fir maine 3000 rupye wallet se apne punjab national bank wale account mn transfer kiya to mujhe 7 days ka time mila credit hone ka lekin sir avi tak mere account mn credit nahi huwa h pls sir mere account mn rupye credit kr diya jaye....
mdhusain.hasan
 
Jan 1, 2017

money is not credit to my account

Dear sir
Good morning
ICICI RS 3000 On December 19, i was transfer here but it was pending complaint after my wallet was 3000 add
Then head to Rs 3000 from my wallet so i transfered into your account punjab national bank 7days but the time was head of credit so credit are not money in my account here, my dear sir
pls sir I should be credited RS 3000,

1) 23/12/2016.... REFUNDABLE RS 3000 TO YOUR PNB BANK
for order ID ........2420760037

2)23/12/2016.......PAYTM HAS REFUNDED RS 3000 TO YOUR BANK
TRANSACTION ID..... 4841931157
3) REFRENCE NUMBER ....85215226358651175727768
DER SIR PLS CHECK THE DETAILS .......
mdhusain.hasan
 
Jan 1, 2017

i have no connection with the credit money

Dear sir
Good morning
ICICI RS 3000 On December 19, i was transfer here but it was pending complaint after my wallet was 3000 add
Then head to Rs 3000 from my wallet so i transfered into your account punjab national bank 7days but the time was head of credit so credit are not money in my account here, my dear sir
pls sir I should be credited RS 3000,

1) 23/12/2016.... REFUNDABLE RS 3000 TO YOUR PNB BANK
for order ID ........2420760037

2)23/12/2016.......PAYTM HAS REFUNDED RS 3000 TO YOUR BANK
TRANSACTION ID..... 4841931157
3) REFRENCE NUMBER ....85215226358651175727768
DER SIR PLS CHECK THE DETAILS .......
mdhusain.hasan
 
Jan 1, 2017

Money to be credited to the account relation

Dear sir
Good morning
ICICI RS 3000 On December 19, i was transfer here but it was pending complaint after my wallet was 3000 add
Then head to Rs 3000 from my wallet so i transfered into your account punjab national bank 7days but the time was head of credit so credit are not money in my account here, my dear sir
pls sir I should be credited RS 3000,

1) 23/12/2016.... REFUNDABLE RS 3000 TO YOUR PNB BANK
for order ID ........2420760037

2)23/12/2016.......PAYTM HAS REFUNDED RS 3000 TO YOUR BANK
TRANSACTION ID..... 4841931157
3) REFRENCE NUMBER ....85215226358651175727768
DER SIR PLS CHECK THE DETAILS .......
thirupathi thota
 
Dec 28, 2016

forgot password on my paytm.com with 9030001811 so plz help me

my phone no 9030001811. with paytm com. ihave my wallet balance 2431. kindly send my ballance to another pay tm wallet no is9030737834. if it is possible. other wise how to open my paytm a/c with 9030001811.becuase forgot password.
sooraj agrahari
 
Dec 27, 2016

refunded money is not credited in my account

Sir i refund money from mypaytm account bUt that money is not credited in my bank account
manoj1091990
 
Dec 27, 2016

my paytm wallet balance deducted without any transaction

Dear sir,

mere account me 1959 rs the par mera paytm wallet 0 ballacne bata raha hai jabki mere no pe paytm recive ka masage aur email id pe masage bhi hai. aur mere friend ke account se paise bhi kat gaye jinhone muje bheja tha please take any action.

mai paytm ke customer excutive se bat nhi kar paa raha hu kyoki customer care me bat karne ka koi system nahi hai paytm me aur jo no diye hai usme sirf complain register hoti hai par customer care bat nahi ho paa rahi
mera no hai 9818550066

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Delhivery
    Hi Dimplebhawnani, Hope you received the shipment....
    easy movies - Amount Deducted but Ticket not booked
    I have booked 1 ticket through Easy movie in Bramaramba...
    Reliance Jio - No jio tower Recievers
    Hi@ Jio care. Good to see your free offers and growing...
    care---paytm.com - Paytm complaint number 91.53.33.82.40
    Paytm complaint number 91.53 33 82...
    IFB WASHING MACHINE - IFB
    DearĀ  Sunir We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    NIOS - Delay of study material
    I have not recieved my study material yet... Just got my...
    SBI BUDDY WALLET - buddy complaint
    buddy complaint customers. namber....
    Jet Airways - LOSS Of Baggage
    Loss of Baggage On 8th January, 2017, I travelled from...
    paytm - Transaction failed, payment deducted
    Transaction failed, but payment deducted against wallet...
    Ibps - Re print of application form for ibps po
    Sir/mam, I have lost my application form for ibps po/Mt...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username