Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Cyber Crime Cell

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Cyber Crime Cell

Mahanthappa p
 
Feb 25, 2017

my account blocked

MY name is mahanthappa p i have an account in paytm now my account has blocked i have 163 rs in my account but now it shows 0 balance and i could not see my all orders .please help me my phone no is 8762592191 my email adress is dmaanithah@gmail.com
Mahanthappa p
 
Feb 25, 2017

my account blocked

MY name is mahanthappa p i have an account in paytm now my account has blocked i have 163 rs in my account but now it shows 0 balance and i could not see my all orders .please help me
NARAYANAN BABU
 
Feb 25, 2017

Money taken from my account Rs.9998

Dear sir,


There's a fraudulent transaction of money from my account SBI A/C 20378268889 calling me as SBI bank employee from no 7860846197...transacted money of 4999 rs on POS PAYTM 97998 (22-2-17) @ 12:18pm PAYTM @txn#705306586741 and again 4999 rs on the same transaction no .kindly don't process tat transaction and refund our amount.

Thanks sir
B.Narayanan.
8973629717
Sahil6579496
 
Feb 22, 2017

Account temporary block for login

My paytm account is temporarily blocked for login
My paytm account is temporarily blocked for login
When recently i tried to login into my paytm account it is not getting login and showing some errore that your paytm account is temporarily blocked for login. Then i made a call to paytm customer care and from there i got to know tht some third party has blocked my paytm

I dont know who has blocked and how it can be blocked by some other party and y it has been blocked. i want a solution for this ki dly resolve my query and unblock my paytm
account as soon ad ppssible. Because i nerd to make payments and my paytm balance is also these i dont wnt it to be misused by anyother person. what kind of security is this if someone can block my account they can also pull my funds also or can use my account for some wrong things. Kindly resolve my issue
Raganaboina nageswararao
 
Feb 22, 2017

Fraudulent transaction of money@paytym

Dear sir,
There's a fraudulent transaction of money from my account 31160668871 calling me as a bank employee from no 8873850421...transacted money of 4999 rs on POS470000000218923today afternoon @3:30pm @txn#705310286253 and again 4999 rs on the same transaction no .kindly don't process tat transaction and refund our amount.
Thanks sir
samim h
 
Feb 20, 2017

My paytm account is temporarily blocked for login

My paytm account is temporarily blocked for login
When recently i tried to login into my paytm account it is not getting login and showing some errore that your paytm account is temporarily blocked for login. Then i made a call to paytm customer care and from there i got to know tht some third party has blocked my paytm

I dont know who has blocked and how it can be blocked by some other party and y it has been blocked. i want a solution for this ki dly resolve my query and unblock my paytm
account as soon ad ppssible. Because i nerd to make payments and my paytm balance is also these i dont wnt it to be misused by anyother person. what kind of security is this if someone can block my account they can also pull my funds also or can use my account for some wrong things. Kindly resolve my issue

My paytm no is - 9734505356
chirsimran
 
Feb 20, 2017

Temporary blocked account

My account is blocked on temporary basis as per message shown to me in my paytm account

I also mail to paytm customer care and cybercell . But its almost 1 1/2 month,My account is blocked. I also have money in my account. And as per your revert some suspicious transaction hasbeen made from my account. but i would like to confirm that i have not done ny suspicious transaction

So i request you to lease tell me the solution how i make the payment . Please unblock my account on urgent basis as iam facing lot of problem
ANIL BHURIA
 
Feb 17, 2017

Cancellation of transfer amount

Sir ,my name Anil Bhuria my paytm no is 8826912917 ,sir today I received a Fack call 9897670664 ànd make a my known person demand 5000 RS.I paid this amount through Paytm on this mobile number 9639198679 .And again call back and demand 5000 RS.emergency and I paid again 5000 RS.total amount of 10000 ten thousand rupees I gave him through Paytm same number.
Please I humble request you that amount stop to transfer this amount on this mobile number 9639198679 .
Thanks
ANIL BHURIA
Paytm A/C.mobile no 8826912917
OPKHANNA
 
Feb 17, 2017

Amount debited from Bank but not added i Paytm

Sir amount of Rs 2000 were transferd from my account no.10310561798 SBI Rithala Delhi to Paytm on21-1-17Amount has been debited from my account videTXN no.498856 but till date it has not been credited i paytm account My Name is O P khanna my e mail address is opkhanna1@gmail.com phone no.9811028172
ANIL BHURIA
 
Feb 17, 2017

Paytm through mobile money send

Sir ,my name Anil Bhuria my paytm no is 8826912917 ,sir today I received a Fack call 9897670664 ànd make a my known person demand 5000 RS.I paid this amount through Paytm on this mobile number 9639198679 .And again call back and demand 5000 RS.emergency and I paid again 5000 RS.total amount of 10000 ten thousand rupees I gave him through Paytm same number.
Please I humble request you that amount stop to transfer this amount on this mobile number 9639198679 .
Thanks
ANIL BHURIA
Paytm A/C.mobile no 8826912917
sid919
 
Feb 13, 2017

seller not refunding my payment

Fraud has been made by the seller as he is not sending my product that I had ordered and not even refunding my payment.as the payment was done by Paytm and the transaction id is 6675123626 to which payment has been done so I want help for getting my payment back through paytm and to get that fraud guy with legal action. Ty
Praveen324
 
Feb 9, 2017

Misuse of ATM

Sir he call told tat he will dispatch d ATM if we security of any ATM customer of sbi bank n he took all details n debited 4989 & 4989 amount . And his number is 70916 69913
Dwaraka 12345
 
Feb 5, 2017

Amount Not Credited to Beneficiary's Paytm Wallet

PAYTM - Payment Not added to beneficiary wallet On 20-1-2017

Ref No Time Amount Date


5763892242 4.40 PM 5000.00 20-Jan-17
5763943122 4.41 PM 5000.00 20-Jan-17
5763999014 4.40 PM 3600.00 20-Jan-17
Total 13600.00

E mail - dr@ups.com
bhanu pratap verma
 
Feb 1, 2017

incident

dear sir
i received call from phone no 9162589036 from caller giving reference that he is calling from PNB/PAYTMcustomer care and asked Adhara no. BANK A/C NO. & ATM CARD NO. AND OTP NO for regularizing & updating my ACCOUNT NO /PAYTN account no.2514000400144959, i have given all the detail but after a short time i noticed by reviving a SMS that the fake caller debited Rs 52000/- from my PNB account to his PAYTM ACCOUNT NO., the paytm reference no. for paytm transaction is 481457,415333,423376. so you are requested to please trace same fake caller & get refund my money.
THANKS WITH REGARDS.
YOURS
BHANU PRATAP VERMA
MOBILE NO.- 7398670791
E-MAIL- bpverma19@yahoo.com
rajjaiswar
 
Jan 29, 2017

I am not using paytm still money is deducting from my account

23-1-2017 time 2:08 pm.
819936 - 5000 debited.
424332 - 9000 debited.
204437 - 9999 debited.
111341 - 19995 debited.
paytm complaaint i call on this no. 9643979797.
in ur company to reply me at in 2 days but none still come reply or, todays come reply on this no. +911204621150. he say forward me ur paytm tanscation debit, or otp no. on send mail at paytm syber crime. so i send thsi mail @my detail.plz go to deep my account and find it whose fraud my account .
i hope u sir/madam gave a best reply and refund my balance.
thank u!
rajbahadur sripat jaiswar.
9870182242 / 9221110571.
Shreshtha Tomar
 
Jan 27, 2017

Fraud complaint

I am not using paytm still money is deducting from my account daily ..
Paramine
 
Jan 26, 2017

blocked

My Ph No is -9711033852. My account is blocked on temporary basis as per message shown to me in my paytm account

I also mail to paytm customer care and cybercell . But its about Four Five Days My account is blocked. I also have money

in my account . sir please tell me the solution how i make the payment . Please unblock my account on urgent basis

My Mail i.d-karansm.arora@gmail.com
Pawan Gupta
 
Jan 25, 2017

Missing payment

Sir my self
Virendra dhamani
Pls see my this no. Vallet
9828915197
There was 350
But today I seen 100 only
Pls reply
Regards
Virendar
9828915197
chirsimran
 
Jan 25, 2017

My paytm account is temporarily blocked for login

When recently i tried to login into my paytm account it is not getting login and showing some errore that your paytm account is temporarily blocked for login. Then i made a call to paytm customer care and from there i got to know tht some third party has blocked my paytm
account on 10.01.2017.

I dont know who has blocked and how it can be blocked by some other party and y it has been blocked. i want a solution for this ki dly resolve my query and unblock my paytm
account as soon ad ppssible. Because i nerd to make payments and my paytm balance is also these i dont wnt it to be misused by anyother person. what kind of security is this if someone can block my account they can also pull my funds also or can use my account for some wrong things. Kindly resolve my issue

My paytm no is - 9873064595
Chennuru nagaraju
 
Jan 18, 2017

I forgot my old mail password

Sir on January first my balance in paytm is ₹ 2000
While doing a transaction on 14 Jan 2017 paytm asked my email address and password but I don't remember them and then suddenly my balance on paytm was shown zero. Sir my mobile number is 8341132513 and I made the transactions through this number only kindly put back my original balance
Aap mohit Sharma
 
Jan 18, 2017

Misudrstanding

Against paytm sorry
Aap mohit Sharma
 
Jan 18, 2017

Money not snd in my bank account

My amount not sent in my account total amount 17984
As soon as possible other wise I take a ligal action against you transtion date 3 Jan 2017

I done 3 transtion
4484 wallet transtion I'd 5223621901
4500 wallet transtion I'd 5223630857
9000 wallet transtion I'd 5223481961
In my bank account bt dis money deduct my wallet by not sent in my bank account
Sarina Singh
 
Jan 17, 2017

Paytm fraud

dear sir
i received call from phone no. 7808744963 from caller giving reference that he is calling from RBI and asked Adhara no. & ATM CARD NO. for regularizing & updating my bank account. Register mobile number is 8564824983, i have given all the detail but after a short time i noticed by reviving a SMS that the fake caller debited Rs 10000/- from my SBI account to his PAYTM ACCOUNT NO., the paytm reference no. for paytm transaction is 810652 & 972019. so you are requested to please trace same fake caller & get refund my money
Sourav kumar067
 
Jan 16, 2017

8235643877

sir i have taken payment from my paytm and transfered my paytm amount to my wallet.and know my account has been blocked by paytm details give so please help me to get clear from this
S.Poornima sornaganthan
 
Jan 16, 2017

Paytm cheating

respected sir,
On 12th jan around 2.30pm some airtelmoney customer care personal wit mob numb 7463933932,8287682993 cheatd and withdrew rs 40,000 From my vijaya bank account.can u check the details and refund my amount.9894960281 Is my mob number.In my bank acc Statement its clear tat he has taken thro paytm.can u pl Help me out in Gettng my money back

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Garbage pollutiom on DDA land - Garbage pollution on DDA land
    The empty DDA land at Khaliullah Masjid near Dhobi Ghat is...
    AL ISRA TOURS AND TRAVEL - Trusted Company is Al Isra Tour and Travels
    The company using mobile numbers 9831719258 and 9007791516...
    EPFO - Bandhan friendship club
    Bandhan friendship club Bandhan friendship club Bashkar...
    Bandhan Friendship Club - Bandhan friendship club
    Bandhan friendship club Bandhan friendship club Bashkar...
    Noida Jal Board - Wastage of water
    Plz cut their watet supply to make them understand that...
    Nagar Nigam Bhopal - A LOT OF DOG PROBLEM
    For street dog catching Dear sir please send municipal...
    Kolkata Police - AL ISRA TOURS AND TRAVELS is not Fraud COMPANY
    The company is not a fraud one.I withdraw my all...
    WBSEDCL - Meter Is Faulty.
    Respected Sir, I have registered a complain due to high...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username