Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Cyber Crime Cell

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Cyber Crime Cell

srinivasa prasad
 
Apr 23, 2017

fraud transacion

somene was hacked our sbi card and they purchased products through u r paytm plzz kindly help us 9642417381 and we have alal the transarion details of that person
srinivasa prasad
 
Apr 23, 2017

hacking

soebody was hacked my atm card and they are purchasing products from your paytm we have all the transation id of that particular parson, please contact us 9642417381 or 9666307195.
manish999mtr
 
Apr 21, 2017

My Paytm Balance not show

Sir, My name is Manish and my paytm no is 9045153795 there was a about 450 rs in my Paytm balance but after that suddenly my balance shows zero and thus i lost my money, several times i complaint in paytm customer care but till no response now even it does not provide my transaction details also, so please take necessary action against about this fraud.
Rajeshrt
 
Apr 13, 2017

Paytm fraud (very Serious)

Paytm fraud (very Serious) Payytm cant help says they dont have fraudsters details only number & name (which is fake)

Take this email very seriously & take necessary actions.
Else i will be complaining to PMO office for malpractices happening in Paytm.
There are lot of fraudsters registered with Paytm who promise for services & lures customers like me & take payment & then simply stops responding or block numbers.
This is 3rd incident happened with me in past 2 month.
After constant followup with Paytm customer support i have shockingly received minimal information of a person registered with Paytm.
I am surprised & shocked to know that while registration Paytm don't ask for any details of a person except his contact / email etc.
Any Financial organization when it comes to dealing with any kind of money transfer asks basic details such PAN car , address proof , email , mobile & Name etc.
And also authenticate this information as part of compliance.
But with Paytm none of this is followed & that is why the number of fraudsters
are taking advantage of such basic mistakes & cheat people.
Paytm cant simple say we receive money & transfer money & not bothered to monitor the transaction which is increasing fraudulent transactions.
Post demonetization & thank s to PM Modi ji you have become Indias brand.
And hence should be accountable & follow best compliance practices.
That any banking organization follows.

Forget about money refund I am even not able to get any information from Paytm on how to recover my money from a fraudster whose only mobile & name (may be fake) & email (fake) is captured.

I am attaching screenshot of transactions happen between me & Mobile Number : 9783390337 , Name : Pooja Singh.

Finally once again & i woud like to insist if my concerns are not resolved i will directly address to PMO & information security department with my concerns & go to news to expose how PAYTM is encouraging such malpractice

Paytm customer support team is also not so polished & takes 50 mins to investigate & raise simple ticket. & their english is so poor wonder they hire qualified people.
srinivas0206
 
Mar 30, 2017

HACK OF MY CREDIT CARD DETAILS

Dear sir,
just now, i got cal from unknown no 08130476937. they said that sbi employ from mumbai. and they ask my otp which i received. then 8400.00 debied of my credit card at 3:55PM, 30.03.2017. they said all of my details. so i believed. please help in this issue.
thank you.

srinivas pattipaka,
Guwahati,
ph: 9085885740.
Lokibushi
 
Mar 25, 2017

Frod transaction

I called customer care first he didn't picked the call later he called me and told we are from Paytm and he asked all the details and he transferred my money to his account pls get my mny back as soon as possible 5145rs. I got call from this number 8905945371 pls help me
PRISHA KHANNA
 
Mar 22, 2017

My money transfer without my permission 8500Rs u

My money has been transferred 8500 BY UR PAYTM EXECUTIVE I WANT MY MONEY BACK IN MY PAYTM ACCOUNT 9212416064 As I register complaint In Delhi police... Plz TAKE strict action
Chhaya Mathur
 
Mar 18, 2017

Spam Call

I recived a call on 14th march he told me tgar he is from paytm and he going to block my paytm as my kyc was not updated I received a call on my Maasi's no i.e.99106 52690 and the person who called was kumar He took all my debit card details his no was 9631442341 abd transaction id was 7754921894 he was transferred the amount of 20000 i
From my card (card no 5244820842001279) to my maasi's paytm abd then he transferred the amount of20000 to his account kindly look into the matter abd do the needful
Yours Sincerely
Chhaya
8586835277
Rahul vaishnav
 
Mar 16, 2017

Cyber crime

Yesterday i reached this ..8404972407.. numer and he told me that i am speak sbi main branch jaipur your debit card are blocked plz tell me your debit information i told that sir i have lost my money 19999 by paytm site 5000 payu site...sir plz help me i am very poor person and student also ..plz heLP me to refund my money...i hope you help me..
kak.mca@gmail.com
 
Mar 15, 2017

My PayTM Account Blocked

Hi Cyber Crime Cell team,

This is Ashok Kumar with mobile number: 9989540862

My PayTM Account is Blocked. Request you to do needful to unblock my account.

Thanks and Regards,
Ashok Kumar K.
sayonika bose roy
 
Mar 15, 2017

i want to reset my account password

i have lost my account paasword and i cant log out my account so plz help meh
ajay5475
 
Mar 14, 2017

Fraud transaction from my axis credit card

Dear Paytm
There had been a fraud transaction done by transferring amount of Rs 9700 from my credit card to his paytm account and then using Rs 4700 at aquiring ref no 74568227065340316309012 on 6 march 2017 and again Rs 5000 at acquiring no 74332747065706593160900 on 6 march 2017

Pl help out to get this fraudulent person who is cheating hard earned money of others

Ajay Bakshi
Vinoddhaka
 
Mar 5, 2017

My old account money back my new account

My account 9416636101 me Mooney 692 rupies please ye amount my new account me add kro JI Cass no.22338993 per darj hai
Sumera Mehreen
 
Mar 4, 2017

Money has been duped from ptm account holders

Ptm has duped by40,000.by mobile 8874731907
Mohan lal gupta
 
Mar 1, 2017

Unbar a/c

Mera nubre block ho gaya paytm account sir ji 8127795260 please open
Mahanthappa p
 
Feb 25, 2017

my account blocked

MY name is mahanthappa p i have an account in paytm now my account has blocked i have 163 rs in my account but now it shows 0 balance and i could not see my all orders .please help me my phone no is 8762592191 my email adress is dmaanithah@gmail.com
Mahanthappa p
 
Feb 25, 2017

my account blocked

MY name is mahanthappa p i have an account in paytm now my account has blocked i have 163 rs in my account but now it shows 0 balance and i could not see my all orders .please help me
NARAYANAN BABU
 
Feb 25, 2017

Money taken from my account Rs.9998

Dear sir,


There's a fraudulent transaction of money from my account SBI A/C 20378268889 calling me as SBI bank employee from no 7860846197...transacted money of 4999 rs on POS PAYTM 97998 (22-2-17) @ 12:18pm PAYTM @txn#705306586741 and again 4999 rs on the same transaction no .kindly don't process tat transaction and refund our amount.

Thanks sir
B.Narayanan.
8973629717
Sahil6579496
 
Feb 22, 2017

Account temporary block for login

My paytm account is temporarily blocked for login
My paytm account is temporarily blocked for login
When recently i tried to login into my paytm account it is not getting login and showing some errore that your paytm account is temporarily blocked for login. Then i made a call to paytm customer care and from there i got to know tht some third party has blocked my paytm

I dont know who has blocked and how it can be blocked by some other party and y it has been blocked. i want a solution for this ki dly resolve my query and unblock my paytm
account as soon ad ppssible. Because i nerd to make payments and my paytm balance is also these i dont wnt it to be misused by anyother person. what kind of security is this if someone can block my account they can also pull my funds also or can use my account for some wrong things. Kindly resolve my issue
Raganaboina nageswararao
 
Feb 22, 2017

Fraudulent transaction of money@paytym

Dear sir,
There's a fraudulent transaction of money from my account 31160668871 calling me as a bank employee from no 8873850421...transacted money of 4999 rs on POS470000000218923today afternoon @3:30pm @txn#705310286253 and again 4999 rs on the same transaction no .kindly don't process tat transaction and refund our amount.
Thanks sir
samim h
 
Feb 20, 2017

My paytm account is temporarily blocked for login

My paytm account is temporarily blocked for login
When recently i tried to login into my paytm account it is not getting login and showing some errore that your paytm account is temporarily blocked for login. Then i made a call to paytm customer care and from there i got to know tht some third party has blocked my paytm

I dont know who has blocked and how it can be blocked by some other party and y it has been blocked. i want a solution for this ki dly resolve my query and unblock my paytm
account as soon ad ppssible. Because i nerd to make payments and my paytm balance is also these i dont wnt it to be misused by anyother person. what kind of security is this if someone can block my account they can also pull my funds also or can use my account for some wrong things. Kindly resolve my issue

My paytm no is - 9734505356
chirsimran
 
Feb 20, 2017

Temporary blocked account

My account is blocked on temporary basis as per message shown to me in my paytm account

I also mail to paytm customer care and cybercell . But its almost 1 1/2 month,My account is blocked. I also have money in my account. And as per your revert some suspicious transaction hasbeen made from my account. but i would like to confirm that i have not done ny suspicious transaction

So i request you to lease tell me the solution how i make the payment . Please unblock my account on urgent basis as iam facing lot of problem
ANIL BHURIA
 
Feb 17, 2017

Cancellation of transfer amount

Sir ,my name Anil Bhuria my paytm no is 8826912917 ,sir today I received a Fack call 9897670664 ànd make a my known person demand 5000 RS.I paid this amount through Paytm on this mobile number 9639198679 .And again call back and demand 5000 RS.emergency and I paid again 5000 RS.total amount of 10000 ten thousand rupees I gave him through Paytm same number.
Please I humble request you that amount stop to transfer this amount on this mobile number 9639198679 .
Thanks
ANIL BHURIA
Paytm A/C.mobile no 8826912917
OPKHANNA
 
Feb 17, 2017

Amount debited from Bank but not added i Paytm

Sir amount of Rs 2000 were transferd from my account no.10310561798 SBI Rithala Delhi to Paytm on21-1-17Amount has been debited from my account videTXN no.498856 but till date it has not been credited i paytm account My Name is O P khanna my e mail address is opkhanna1@gmail.com phone no.9811028172
ANIL BHURIA
 
Feb 17, 2017

Paytm through mobile money send

Sir ,my name Anil Bhuria my paytm no is 8826912917 ,sir today I received a Fack call 9897670664 ànd make a my known person demand 5000 RS.I paid this amount through Paytm on this mobile number 9639198679 .And again call back and demand 5000 RS.emergency and I paid again 5000 RS.total amount of 10000 ten thousand rupees I gave him through Paytm same number.
Please I humble request you that amount stop to transfer this amount on this mobile number 9639198679 .
Thanks
ANIL BHURIA
Paytm A/C.mobile no 8826912917

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username