Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DALLAS TECHNOLOGIES

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about DALLAS TECHNOLOGIES

dallas_tech
 
Jun 25, 2014

Feedback on QTP Training

Planning to join QTP Course in DALLAS Tech. Please share your feedback and suggest us.
vbhv.shukla
 
Jun 21, 2014

DALLAS TECHNOLOGIES

Hi,

I am Vaibhav and have done ERP course from Dallas Technologies. The teaching course material provided by ERP Scholars helped me to understand the concepts really well. The Trainer is very well experienced in ERP. Trainer has real time work experience in ERP. It helped me understand the things better and how they work in a Live environment. The dallas technology is really a very great institute. After providing training they provide Job Assistance. Dallas gives variety of choices, they help a lot in refering the companies and provide job facilities. I think Dallas Technologies is one of the best institute in Bangalore for ERP course.
manjuteju
 
Jun 18, 2014

BAD Institute

I am very very unhappy with DALLAS institute as i have not received any interview call Till date from Sep 2013. Also DEBIKA, HR gave only FALSE promises stating interview will be conducted on Saturdays.

Not even a single interview has been arranged till date for me towards SAP SD after completion of training.

Whenever we call question will be "Are you ready for relocation?" Thats It.

After that NO call, nothing....

I wasted my 24K paying to DALLAS.

Please DO NOT JOIN this institute and SPOIL your career.
Rahulbangalore
 
Jun 8, 2014

Training Institutes

Hi,
Before joining any training institute please check the following :

01. Indepth Course Coverage - Mandatory
02. Project work - Mandatory
03. Experienced [Training & Realtime Work] & Certified Trainer's - Speak to the trainer & if his/her communication level is satisfactory then proceed - Mandatory
04. Coursewares [Hard copy with solid information] - Mandatory
05. Lab Set up [Atleast 4 hours practice sessions/day] - Mandatory
06. Placement Support - Mandatory
a. Collect last 6 months placement activity conducted by the institute on that particular technology.
b. Collect atleast 3 placed students contact numbers [Who are placed recently]
c. Collect the Client job criteria [Eligibility] and match the criteria with your brother's profile.

Please check the above details & decide which institute to join.
We write 100 stories online, but its ur career. If you agree with me, Please take my suggestions seriously & follow the same.



Thanks you,
Suresh S Suresh
 
May 29, 2014

Is it worthy to join Dallas Technologies

?????????????????????? Send reviews
abdhul345
 
May 26, 2014

Feed Back

Hi,

I have done Software Testing Course in Dallas Technologies and I’m very much happy to have Surendhra Sir as my tutor and he explains everything in depth.

Excellent training and I am satisfied with the output I got. Better than What I expected from trainer and he is kind of going friendly and can explain anything in many possible ways comparing with a good examples in which we can understand quickly from those sorts.

Thanks to Dallas Technologies
gowthamkumar1
 
May 24, 2014

Feed back

Hi Guys,

I’m Sneha and I have completed my MSC in Bangalore.

My friends suggest me to take some additional courses which helps to get good job in MNC companies. I came to know that Dallas Technologies is providing Embedded Systems Training Course, I joined here and completed my course within 3 months.

After completion of course, Placement Office Debika helped me a lot to get job in MNC Company with good package. Now I’m very much happy with my job.


Thanks to Dallas
antonynishanthini
 
Apr 30, 2014

Antonynishanthi

i really liked the class very much and am satisfied with the class completed
Sudip Kumar Ghosh
 
Apr 23, 2014

Review on Dallas Training

Dallas Technologies is good training institute for technical training program. I got job in Accenture. Trainer as well as Management are very responsive in terms of quality of education.
guestt123
 
Apr 8, 2014

good training institute

Hi

This is Nancy, i did my cloud computing course in Dallas Technologies, i had a very good experience learning with them......Thanks for the placement as well
sagar3564
 
Mar 26, 2014

dallas technology complaints Fraud Institute

Dallas technology Indira Nagar Bangalore:

This company Will not provide any single placement.
1. No placement
2.All good review are given by Dallas employees only.
3.No good trainers.
4.Don't pay single Rupees initially.

100 % Fraud Institute, Fraud Institute
Sonu135
 
Mar 17, 2014

Best Training Institute in Bangalore

I completed Embedded System Course in Dallas technologies. The training was good and they helped me to get placement too with good package.

Thanks to Debika for the placement
Supercop
 
Mar 12, 2014

Fraud Institute

Please DO NOT JOIN Dallas Tech as i completed SAP SD training however, they did not arrange a SINGLE Interview Call till date as i completed training in Aug / Sep 2013. Just they take money and NO Proper training or placements will be provided.

Also HR DEBIKA will give false promises. DEBIKA Cheated me saying interview will be scheduled shortly by next week. Dont know when will that "NEXT WEEK" come. Hmmmmmmmmm...still waiting for NEXT WEEK..... from more than 6 months.
Guesttt
 
Mar 4, 2014

Best Training Institute in Bangalore

I did Embedded System Course in Dallas. The training was good and they supported me a lot to complete my course.
Manish1983
 
Mar 1, 2014

Worst institute

This is worst institute dont go for it.
those who given positive reviews people are dallas technologies people.
As per reviw, i have joined by paying 30k for vm ware. Falthu . waste.
Manish1983
 
Mar 1, 2014

Very Bad Institution

I have done VM ware course. Payed 30k. They said, in 2 months, it will completed. But after 1 month for joining, only 6 class has done properly. most of the time, faculty will nt come. And weekly, different faculty.
shruthi683
 
Feb 11, 2014

Training Institute in Bangaloer

I have completed my EMC SAN course in Dallas Technologies, they have given me good training as they have well experienced trainers. I have got the placement also from them, thanks to Dallas
parthiban40
 
Feb 5, 2014

Best IT Training in Bangalore

Hi Guys,


Im student of Dallas Technologies, Im doing Dataware Housing Course here. The training is good and they supported me in my projects too.
Sonali Bendre
 
Jan 25, 2014

Training Institute in Bangaloer

I did Java and Oracle SQL course in Dallas Technologies.

Thanks to Trainer for Java and Oracle SQL training. I have attended IBM interview as a Database developer. I got the job as well
Manju Gowda
 
Jan 24, 2014

Best Training Institute

I was a student of Dallas, BTM. Not only myself but most of batch mates and also from other batches got placed in various companies in reputed IT Companies.

Their teaching / training is also pretty good.If a person didn't get any job or career in testing does not mean that it is because of the training institute only!!!
Jithu
 
Jan 24, 2014

Dallas Technologies- Worst Institute

I have done Testing course from Dallas Technologies, Bangalore. Its an institute with poor Infrastructure more than that they (even administritative ppl) wont give you any attention after your payment. By the time of joining they will give u all false agreements. If u really want to settle u in a good position find out a better one. They wont even pay for teachers also i heard it from my teacher. If u really want to waste ur money u can join. purely its a waste of money. when i first came to blr, i dont knw abt good institutes and thats y i m here now :(. From Recruitment wing, they never give u a call. All my bachmates also never gt a call. One more thing they will do fake resumes u have to pay 10,000 and after that some more amount. my friend did that until now she is jobless and its been 1-2 years as of nw.
Sumanth8
 
Jan 23, 2014

Android Course

Hi Guys,

I joined Dallas Technologies for Android Course and start learning from the scrape and at the end of the course I was able to develop the application by my own.


Thanks to Dallas Technologies
minchu
 
Jan 23, 2014

dallas technologies feed back

"hi I have done my VMware course in Dallas Technologies, I have got very good assistance from them.. I have beed placed in a very good company as well.. Thanks to Dallas.."
mithankumar
 
Jan 22, 2014

feed back of DALLAS TECHNOLOGIES

Hi

I’m Mithun from Bangalore and I have completed my SAN course in Dallas Technologies, which is one of the best training institutes in Bangalore.

I have got a job as well by their assistance..

Thanks & Regards,
Mithun
manjunath_41
 
Jan 18, 2014

Worst institute

Hi Friends,

Dallas is one of the idiotic institutes in bangalore who does not have basic infrastructure and makes numerous false commitments to the students at the
time of admission.Students land up in serious trouble after paying the hefty fees and then waits for longer days (sometimes a month or two) to start off the class
after several follow ups (Worst Management and Staff).Study materials are not provided although promised.

During the course,faculty is changed bi-weekly as they do not pay the fees to them and look for new faculty to resume the class.It affects the progress
of the students who has paid their hard earned money or borrowed from parents/relatives.

Be aware of such unethical institute and those unprofessional people...

Thanks..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Water Bill - City of Akron Utilities
    We are paying out more for EPA mandates then what we pay...
    BSNL BROADBAND JAIPUR - bsnl broadband complain 01412357301
    bsnl broadband is daed from 25 days cable have cut from...
    APEPDCL VISAKHAPATNAM A P - Electrical Pole Bent
    Dear Sir Sub: Leaning of electrical pole Electrical pole...
    YEPME - Fraud Company
    They take money and don't deliver product. i booked...
    MSEB (MAHADISCOM) - No Electricity since last 15 hours
    Hi There, There has been unannounced load shedding...
    Ibps - forgot my registration no and password
    Hi Sir, I applied for IBPS CWE PO/MT-IV exam but i forget...
    care@paytm.com - cash back
    yesterday date 30.07.2014.. I received my order with...
    Tata Sky - wrong deduction& broadcast problem
    my id no-1083733905 , sub to complint wrong deduction and...
    SSC - problem for part2 registration in ssc chsl-2014
    sir, I have completed part1 registration and made a...
    121@in.airtel.com - port
    sir/mam my prepaid no: is 9268291356.i've been port...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username