Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Danish Gas Agency, Hennur Road, Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Danish Gas Agency, Hennur Road, Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka

Indirakuppathil Send email
 
Jul 30, 2012

Non Delivery & misbehavior

Hi All
I am also a victim of Danish Gas Agency located on Hennur Main Road, Bangalore. Each time I book gas through the online system, I have to personally visit the agency atleast 3-4 times to get the Gas released from them.
The recent case is that the cash memo no 152048 was released on 26 July, 2012. and till this moment-08:30 pm on 30 Jul, 2012 has not been delivered yet.
When I visited the office, the assistants behaved very arrogantly.
Are they doing a favour to the consumer?
This is not fair.No one picks the toll free no.
Why is no one looking into this and get relief to the consumers. Why is this arrogance and injustice allowed by the HP management. ARe they not worried abt this bad word of mounth?

A harassed HP gas consumer
Chandravs9 Send email
 
Jun 18, 2012

Non Delivery & misbehavior

HI all,

Now, i see that there are 20 people who got 4 or 5 refills within 2 months.

In this list, there are people who got refill on the day of booking itself... some got 2 refills on the day of booking. This is big scam.

please report on Toll free Number: 1800-2333-555
chandravs9
 
Jun 13, 2012

complain aginast Danish Agency : number is 1800-2333-555 , it worked for me :)

Hi all,

After complaning on phone number 1800-2333-555, i got refill next day :)

Regards,
Chandra
Chandravs9 Send email
 
Jun 12, 2012

Non Delivery & misbehavior

Folks, i am also a victim of Danish Gas Agency. Please complain to

If if you see "Top Consumers" in HP Transperency Portal http://dcmstransparency.hpcl.co.in/TransparencyPortal/Transparency/Transparency.aspx,

you can find 10 people who got 4 or 5 refills within a period of 2 months, whereas i could not get one refill in 2 months time. This looks like big scam.


Toll free Number: 1800-2333-555

OR

BANGALORE HP GAS Customer Service Cell, HPCL, NO. 77, Old Madras Road, Doorvaninagar post, Bangalore, Karnataka Pin:560016 080 28530547 25600150 91 80 2320 6656
chandravs9
 
Jun 12, 2012

How to complain against DANISH AGNECY

Please complaint to:

Toll free Number: 1800-2333-555

OR

BANGALORE HP GAS Customer Service Cell, HPCL, NO. 77, Old Madras Road, Doorvaninagar post ,Bangalore ,Karnataka Pin:560016 080 28530547 25600150 91 80 2320 6656
Chandravs9 Send email
 
Jun 12, 2012

Non Delivery & misbehavior

Please complain to:

Toll free Number: 1800-2333-555

OR

BANGALORE HP GAS Customer Service Cell, HPCL, NO. 77, Old Madras Road, Doorvaninagar post, Bangalore, Karnataka Pin:560016 080 28530547 25600150 91 80 2320 6656
chandravs9
 
Jun 12, 2012

Info on how to complain abt Danish Gas Agencies, Bangalore

Please complaint to:

Toll free Number: 1800-2333-555

OR

BANGALORE HP GAS Customer Service Cell, HPCL, NO. 77, Old Madras Road, Doorvaninagar post ,Bangalore ,Karnataka Pin:560016 080 28530547 25600150 91 80 2320 6656
Kunalpr Send email
 
May 22, 2012

Non Delivery & misbehavior

Same with me . It now been 1 month and still no delivery. I think they are supplying the cylinders to the black marketers..
How can they fool all the peoples . These guys must be jailed..
Ashoknandigam Send email
 
Apr 23, 2012

Non Delivery & misbehavior

I am also facing the same problem with the Danish gas agency... I booked on 2nd April and it is now 23rd April. They are not even responding for call even.
Anand Mangalam Send email
 
Apr 7, 2012

Non Delivery & misbehavior

Our consumer is 610539 and I have the same problem with the agency
they are extremely unprofessional and tardy. even using a automatic redialer, it took 2 days to get the line which clearly indicates they keep phone off the hook. Almas Parvez who is the owner neven picks up the call on mobile. why does HP give dealership to such unscruplous agency who ruin the name of the principle.
We have book the gas on 3rd mar 2012 today is april 7th 2012 and still we have not received the LPG. trying to reach the number of Danish since yday but continously busy. even tried calling HP GAS Customer Service Cell, HPCL, NO. 77, Old Madras Road, Doorvaninagar post, Bangalore, Karnataka Pin:560016 080 28530547 but they too are not picking up the call. I think the total management of HP is non merited and unprofessional who manage to sneak in thru backdoor into public services. I feel that BP on the other hand seems to be improving things.
Kkumar76 Send email
 
Apr 3, 2012

Non Delivery & misbehavior

Same case with me, I booked on Feb28th, till now no response, I even get SES saying it is already delivered, they were rude with me too on personal visit and said they will send in a day, but still no sign, not sure what shall I do...:(
Prafulla Katti Send email
 
Apr 2, 2012

Non Delivery & misbehavior

My complaint is same as Priyanka, , I have booked the cylinder on march.8 th and till now I haven't received the same nor I am getting any status update when I dial the online number.. I tried calling Danish number, , either it is busy 24hrs or they are least bothered to pick up the call when the phone actually rings after trying thousand times. Please do something about this..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - pan card not received from 03/12/2012 to till date.
    I am Ruplekha Hazra ,I have not get my Permanent Account...
    Nokia X series mobile handset - Worst after sales service of Nokia
    Deccan Mobile (Nokia care center) is one of the worst...
    Vodafone - SMS BLOCKED
    Dear Sir, My VODAFONE number is 9345621060. my outgoing...
    DR PINK ABORTION CLINIC IN MAFIKENG 0738542141 - DR ABORTION CLINIC
    Dr.pink safe & Pain free process: Abortion pills for...
    expressbee courier - non delivery of order
    On line shopping pendrive. Not yet delivered. Delivery boy...
    DR PINK ABORTION CLINIC IN LADYBRAND 0738542141 - DR ABORTION CLINIC
    Dr.pink safe & Pain free process: Abortion pills for...
    fastway set top box - change setup box
    House no 621/B street no 15 old bishan nagar...
    SSC - wrong details
    i have filled my ssc part-1 form but i have entered wrong...
    care@irctc.co.in - Unable to open my user ID (New User)
    Dear Sir , I am not able to login to my IRCTC...
    TRAI (Telephone Regulatory Authority of India) - SMS BLOCKED
    Dear Sir, My VODAFONE number is 9345621060. my outgoing...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username