Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Datawind Innovations Pvt. Ltd.

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about Datawind Innovations Pvt. Ltd.

Datawindofficialresponse
 
Jun 11, 2015

Ranjit

Dear Ranjit,

Greetings of the Day,

Since we do not have any details from your end,we considered your issue has been resolved . If the issue still persists , kindly log a new complaint so that we can assist you at the earliest.


Alternatively you can contact our support number at 18601800013.

Thank you so much for your patience and co-operation.

Regards,
DATAWIND INNOVATIONS.
Datawindofficialresponse
 
Jun 2, 2015

Ranjikommadath

Dear Ranjikommadath,

Greetings of the day.

We are still not having any details from your end,kindly share the nature of the issue along with your device details( IMEI No.,Date of Purchase ) so that we can log your complaint and assist you with a positive resolution on the issue that you are facing.

Thank you for your patience and co-operation.

Regards,
DATAWIND INNOVATIONS.
Datawindofficialresponse
 
May 29, 2015

Ranjikommadath

Dear Ranjikommadath,

Greetings of the day.

As per our discussion,kindly share the nature of the issue along with your device details( IMEI No.,Date of Purchase ) so that we can log your complaint and assist you with a positive resolution on the issue that you are facing.

Thank you for your patience and co-operation.

Regards,
DATAWIND INNOVATIONS.
ranjikommadath
 
May 29, 2015

Battery is not charging

Dear Sir,
My ubislate 7c+ not working . I think battery is not proper charging. what to do?

give me a solution

Ranjith Kumar

0 9846403292, 0 9388377125. email: ranjikommadath@gmail.com
Datawindofficialresponse
 
Apr 15, 2015

Prince SK

Dear Prince SK,


Greetings of the Day.


As per our records, your device has been dispatched through Fedex with AWB No:-805743579459.


Thank you for your patience and co-operation.

Regards,
DATAWIND INNOVATIONS.
Datawindofficialresponse
 
Apr 1, 2015

Prince SK

Dear Prince SK,

Greetings of the Day,

We regret the inconvenience caused.

Thank You for highlighting long pending case with us,as per your complaint your issue is taken on priority ,and we will update you in 3 working days with positive response.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Regards,
Datawind Innovations.
Prince SK
 
Mar 31, 2015

touch pad problem UBISLATE 7CZ

HELLO,
My device is with your service Centre since 6 month till now I didn’t got it…when I call your service Centre they only tell Me 7 & 8 days to wait only but I did not got like waiting waiting like 6 month gone. Sorry to say your service is not good at all….please return my device I didn’t want any repairing …I didn’t understand 1 simple thing… MY touch pad problem u all didn’t solve it in 6 month & if problem is big than replace it...why u keeping me so much of waiting for my device. Please return my drive any how…I understand your service Centre u all didn’t not taking problem seriously….else return my device or my money that it…. I sanded mail & compliant also but no response…nice service giving good...

MY DRIVCE NAME & MODEL: - UBISLATE 7CZ
MY IEMI NO: - 911300150737395
911300150737395

MY COMPLIANT NO: - GL0312NE3059
PRAVINSINH
 
Dec 29, 2014

POWER OFF ALWAYS -DEVICE NOT WORKING PROPERLY

ALL TIME POWER OFF AND WHEN STARTED TABLET, THEN AFTER FEW SECONDS POWER OFF... SO PLS MY COMPLAINT NOTE AND GIVE SUGGESTION OR IDEA FOR IT...AND GIVE THE FULL COMPLAINT ADDRESS FOR COMPANY TO RETURNED OR REPLACE IT... BECAUSE YOUR WARRENTY PERIOD NOT COMPLETED YET....

MY MODEL IS -DATAWIND UBISLATE-7CZ ..
S/N : P314143130730066
IMEI : 911300150074609
911300150074872
MAC : 00:OF:CF:02:AD:5C

FROM :
PRAVINSINH G. SOLANKI
MOB. NO. : 7575809401, 9427399752
ADDRESS : 16, PRAMUKH PARK,
AT-POST- GHOGHAMBA
TA-GHOGHAMBA
DISTRICT-PANCHMAHAL
PIN CODE: 389365
AJAY SURYA
 
Oct 28, 2014

ABOUT TABLET

MY SELF AJAY SURYAVANSHI,I AM FROM JAMNAGAR,GUJARAT
I HAVE SAND MY DEVICE ON 26 JUN ON DATA WIND GURGOWN ADDRESS SO PLS RETURN MY DEVICE AFTER REPARING
binayakjena
 
Sep 21, 2014

unfortunately android keyboard has stopped

my device datawind 7c+ displaying unfortunately android keyboard has stopped . i can not type . open apps
Lawrence J
 
Aug 10, 2014

11 months over but ubislate tab not repaired & returned

I have given my ubislae tablet to below address for repairs on 2/09/2013

0910TN336 complaint no 1

varshik informationsolution
210 mth road,villivakkam,chennai
vel murugan,9566286686

0912TN361 complaint no 2

Ticket no GL0706TN4910 on 07.07.2014

11 months over but ubislate tab not repaired & returned
pathetic service that my ubislate handed to your authorized service centre not repaired and returned

I would be forced to take legal action for damages with costs thru consumer forum if my ubislate Please resolve my issue or replace my Device at the earliest.

Best Regards,

Lawrence

09710930509 lara_hosanna@yahoo.co.in
arunangne
 
Jun 11, 2014

unfortunately your android keyboard has stopped

Technical issues while trying to open any app or to type anything it display " Unfortunately, Android Keyboard has stopped ".
Please reply me on my email ID is arunangne@gmail.com
srinathsam
 
Jun 7, 2014

3 months over but ubislate tab not repaired & returned

pathetic service that my ubislate handed to your authorized service centre not repaired and returned in the past 3 months.

JOB SHEET NO : LKASCMH008J381
TICKET ID : 0218MH14444
RECEIPT DATE : 19/02/2104
MODEL : ubislate 7cpeg
IMEI - 911303700053792
FAULT CODE : Network Problem (SVOC054)

I have given my ubislae tablet to below address for repairs on 19/02/2014

Suraj technology
Sagar Arcade, Shop No.3, Basement,
Good Luck Chowk, F C Road, Pune 411004

I would be forced to take legal action for damages with costs thru consumer forum if my ubislate in good working condition with extended warranty or a new latest ubi slate not supplied to me within next 7days

K. SRINATH,
9890196693.
J2-202, HERMES HERITAGE,
PHASE - II, SHASTRI NAGAR,
PUNE - 411 006.
dhruba_bapi@yahoo.com
 
May 5, 2014

No updated status of my Tablet given for repair

Till date it is one month Over but no information about getting back my tablet.
Earlier communication as given below.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear customer,

We apologize for inconvenience caused
As discussed , we are already following up your case on priority basis.
Soon we will get back to you and will update you. Please wait.
Thank for your patience and co-operation.
Moreover, if you face any technical problem, Please contact us on our technical support helpline.i.e.0183-2581330.


Regards,
Technical Support Department(HS)
For Technical Support & Assistance Contact:
0183-2581330
techsupport@datawind.com
Description: Datawind logo
www.datawind.com

From: Dhruba Roy [mailto:dhruba_bapi@yahoo.com]
Sent: Sunday, April 27, 2014 3:32 PM
To: Techsupport
Subject: Re: Contact Form Submission: DHRUBA ROY

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am following up with Datawind's complaint number +0183 2581330 more than 4 times and each time I had been told that it will be delivered within next 7-10 days / “sir you will get call from the service center once it is ready”. Till date neither I have received my tablet nor any specific information when it will be received. In another 5 days it going to complete 1 month anniversary after I sent it for servicing.
All Respected Sir / Madam……………. Please inform when can I get my tablet back, this tabled I purchased for my kid’s study purpose. Without this she is facing problem to study.
Please help…………

Thanks & Regards
Dhruba Roy
9836563337
On Friday, 18 April 2014 9:12 PM, Techsupport <techsupport@datawind.com> wrote:
Dear Customer,

We regret for the inconvenience and delay.
This is to inform you that your device is under processing.
Please wait for few days, we will provide you updated status.
For more information, please contact us on our technical helpline no. 0183-2581330.

Regards,
Technical Support Department(HS)
For Technical Support & Assistance Contact:
0183-2581330
techsupport@datawind.com
Description: Datawind logo
www.datawind.com

From: Dhruba Roy [mailto:dhruba_bapi@yahoo.com]
Sent: Friday, April 18, 2014 12:50 PM
To: techsupport@datawind.com
Subject: Fw: Contact Form Submission: DHRUBA ROY

Dear Sir / Madam,
Requesting your support regarding the below mentioned matter.

Thanks & Regards
Dhruba Roy
9836563337
On Thursday, 17 April 2014 4:14 PM, "Supportin@datawind.com" <Supportin@datawind.com> wrote:
Dear Dhruba,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

For issues with usage of the device or other details, you can contact to our
Technical Support Helpline at 01832581330 or email at
techsupport@datawind.com.


Regards,
Datawind Support Team


-----Original Message-----
From: dhruba_bapi@yahoo.com [mailto:dhruba_bapi@yahoo.com]
Sent: Thursday, April 17, 2014 2:44 PM
To: design@datawind.com
Subject: Contact Form Submission: DHRUBA ROY

You have received a new Contact Us message. Here are the details:

Name: DHRUBA ROY
Email: dhruba_bapi@yahoo.com
Company: Datawind Ubislate
City: Kolkata
Telephone: 9836563337
Message:
Dear Sir / Madam,

I purchased on 07.02.14 Datawind Tablet model No. 7CZ.

Since beginning this was giving problem regarding charging. It was never
showing correct battery %.

The tablet was getting suddenly switched off in spite of having 90% battery.
After that i was unable to re boot the same. Rebooting was possible only if
i connect the charger.

After charging for 30 min the tablet and the charger was getting very hot.

I contacted the customer care and they advised me to take the set to the
local authorized service center.

I showed the set to the local authorized service center, they undertake for
repair with Job sheet No. LKASCWB001J425 DT. 03.04.14.

Now contacted them about the present status of repair, they told it has been
sent to HO,please contact HO number when you will get return of the same.

Requesting you to please update present status of my tablet.



Regards/

Dhruba
Zubair Shaikh
 
Mar 27, 2014

Company hara

Datawind company not repair my tablet. They can not work. I want my tablet immediately.
Zubair Shaikh
 
Mar 27, 2014

Ubislate 7

From 4 month ago i was send my table to service center for touch pad not work proper. but company not repair my tablet today.. company work not good.. i want my tablet or my money back.

contact no . 9850886292
amardip88
 
Mar 16, 2014

vodaphone 3G dongle not coonecting

sir, i have Datawind ubislate 7Cz Akkash 3 Tablet. It is new whenever i am going to connect Vodaphone 3G dongle it is not connecting (not working my internet by dongle. My Model no. DW-UBT27cZ android version 4.2.2. please suggest me what i have to do for this problem.

my Email id is amardip88@gmail.com
mob. no. 8275393580
zerta
 
Feb 26, 2014

Android Keyboard has stopped

Android Keyboard has stopped
Hi, one of my friend was gave me 7CZ last week and he is not there i didint geat him now facing technical issues while trying to open any app as getting " Unfortunately, Android Keyboard has stopped ". Pls contact me immediately at below given no.

Rgds / zerihun tadesse

+251 911152966
email : tadess_e@yahoo.com
Rounak
 
Jan 13, 2014

Ubislate 7C+ not unlocking

Dear Sir,
My Datawind Ubislate 7C+ was locked due to wrong attempts of passwords and now it is asking for Email Id and Password. I have feeded correct ID and Password but still it is showing Wrong ID and Password. I have checked my ID and Password on PC it is working but not working on Tablet. So, plz solve this problem as soon as possible or contact me on this No. 9460350801 if needed.

Thanking You

Rounak Muchhal
Email: muchhalji@gmail.com
ramprasadhrm
 
Dec 25, 2013

Falls commitment from Datawind

As per disussion with sales team, they have mentioned that 7cx will have all the adadvanced option like Wi-fi, Bluetooth, etc. But when i have received the device it doesnt have above mentioned features..
I tiyed to CC but no one is responding the call.
I dont know why you people are giving the falls information to sell your product. This is clearly says mall practice. I request you to please replace the device which has Wi-fi feature.
I will be reachable on +919008433887
If i dont get any answer within 2 days from the date of complaint, i will not hesitate to knock Consumer Court.

Invoice no- AMECOM21120562
Order ID - PMFVYMR5

Regards,
Ramaprasad
panyala rama krishna
 
Dec 23, 2013

usb

my Ubislate 7C+ invoice no; AMJAVS10151438. IMEI no; 911303701181543
i pay Rs. 5300 for device including vpp charges , but after few days my device malfunctioning , the display of device not fuctioned well ,some sir i trying to call to the technical staff but no one pick my call recently from 3 days. sir as the company rules and regulations my device is under 1 year warranty period so if possible,rectify the defects of my device otherwise send me a new device . sir please tell me what can i do. i hope you will resolve my problem as early as possible .





Regards,
panyala ramakrishna
9885936566
Ritu Raj Chandel
 
Dec 7, 2013

ubislate7cz android keyboard stop working

Dear sir

My Ubislate7cz tab is not working .while i am puting it on it is showing android keyboard has stop working

I am not able to do anything . my model number is DW-UBT27CZ.

Please resolve my prolblem.
Datawindofficialresponse
 
Nov 23, 2013

Datawind Innovations

Dear mohammedsarfaraz,

Your device has been repaired from our service centre end and dispatched through Blue Dart courier AWB NO:13903152826.For any query in future kindly contact us on our technical support number 0183-2581330.


Regards,
Datawind Innovations.
Datawindofficialresponse
 
Nov 23, 2013

Datawind Innovations

Dear S.B.RABARI

As per our telephonic conversation your issue has been resolved our technical team.For any query in future kindly contact us on our technical support number 0183-2581330.


Regards,
Datawind Innovations.
Datawindofficialresponse
 
Nov 23, 2013

Datawind Innovations

Dear Saurabh Gupta,

As per our telephonic conversation your issue has been resolved our technical team.For any query in future kindly contact us on our technical support number 0183-2581330.


Regards,
Datawind Innovations.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    care---irctc.co.in - Can't do on line reservation
    I registered myself and got confirmation from irctc also....
    251527 - UNITECH
    I have two FDRs of Rs 5 lakh each.I was informed by the...
    Speed Post - Delivery na milne hetu complain
    sir mera name Dinesh kumar 182bn B.S.F ...
    Vijay Tv - re telecast the uravugal thodarkathai
    This s my 3 rd complaint about re telecast Uravugal...
    aircel PI 275 - bal related
    I had recharged with pi 275 ..so how to check its bal . ...
    ACT BROADBAND - worst service: Act fibernet showing limited
    Act Account No: 1238242.. Took connection with 20 GB fair...
    Seed Infotech Pvt Ltd. - Not Refunding Course Fees
    Hi Sir, I took admission in Seed Infotech, Andheri...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username