Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dauphin Touch Network Pvt Ltd

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dauphin Touch Network Pvt Ltd

princevirdi
 
May 27, 2016

medical card ja medical hospital related

dear sir
mere kehne ka matlab yeh ha k jaise miltary valo k card bante hamare v aise card banane chaye
princevirdi
 
May 27, 2016

medical facilites card or hospitals related

dear sir
i please request now. you can provide medical facilities mere kehne ka matlab ye ha k ap toor packages band kar k medical facilties provide ki jaye
4571444
 
Feb 20, 2016

about money details

Respected sir,i bagged 1st level sir.i want to know the dates when should i get the money
shivam kataria
 
Jan 10, 2016

how to open my dtn id

sir i have not open my id how to open it please tell me about on skshivamkataria@gmail.com i m still waiting
bijyant777
 
Oct 20, 2015

Query

Can anyone tell me that under which guidelines or under which regulatory this company is working?
surinder936
 
Feb 7, 2014

how to know own level by i card

sir, manai 4500 wali entry li hai per mai net per apna level kai bara mai pata nahi laga pa raha kirpa ker kai mari help karao
harrysidhu
 
Apr 19, 2013

its not a fake company

hello friends...
DTN is not a fake company, its a great company, n doing a great job in india for poor indian peoples, n want to say something about the people who misguide to others , that, is if DTN charge 4500/- per person for joining then they give to person
national insurance co. insurance policy n a gift like tour in shimla or manali or computer education or a safari suit ok, n its all with gifts get approximately cost over 4000/-, its fair if company earn 500 or some more about its joining charges , this company really helps the people who want to do hard work n save the money for future, i want one thing more in my style
bolne ko log kuch bhi bolte hain par kismat bhi koi cheez hoti hai
Anmol227
 
Sep 28, 2012

Its fake

BHI 41 days to ho geye kab k bank nahi hoy RBI ko dobara bolo chek kare ....................
its is good if company company has give 1 crore 11 thousand to the many sucessfull people is you want these chek the join DTN other wise do what you are dong see the results when will you acheive the target of 1.11
Join DTN
Anmol Singh
9888028027
Akash6265 Send email
 
Jun 27, 2012

Its not fake

DTN is a fake company. all member of this company tell 4500/- paid & 5 lac insurance. but its totally false. do you know Orienutal Insurance Company given this insurance only rs 500/- but dtn receive 4500/- same insurance. when you pay 4500/- you make 2 member 4500 each. than company give you 1000/- commission. but kya aap jante hai ki is company ne aapko 1000/- commission dene k liye 13500/- rs thag liye hain. or is tarha ye fuddu company logo ko thagti hai or aapko pta hai ye 4500/- mein aapko ek safari suit ka kapda deti hai jo mkt. mein 600-700 ka mil jata hai. aap sabhi logo se nibedan hai ki is company k chakkar mein na pade.
thanks.
User769059
 
Jun 27, 2012

Its not fake

DTN is a fake company. all member of this company tell 4500/- paid & 5 lac insurance. but its totally false. do you know Orienutal Insurance Company given this insurance only rs 500/- but dtn receive 4500/- same insurance. when you pay 4500/- you make 2 member 4500 each. than company give you 1000/- commission. but kya aap jante hai ki is company ne aapko 1000/- commission dene k liye 13500/- rs thag liye hain. or is tarha ye fuddu company logo ko thagti hai or aapko pta hai ye 4500/- mein aapko ek safari suit ka kapda deti hai jo mkt. mein 600-700 ka mil jata hai. aap sabhi logo se nibedan hai ki is company k chakkar mein na pade.
thanks.
User678604
 
Apr 25, 2012

Its not fake

BIGGEST FRAUD OF 400 CRORES BY DTN ONLY.
ITS GOING TO BE SHUTDOWN IN 41 DAYS
RBI FLASHED RED SIGNAL ON THESE FAKE COMPANIES MAKING FOOL OF PEOPLE
Sandeep Kumar Send email
 
Apr 25, 2012

Its not fake

BIGGEST FRAUD OF 400 CRORES BY DTN ONLY.
ITS GOING TO BE SHUTDOWN IN 41 DAYS
RBI FLASHED RED SIGNAL ON THESE FAKE COMPANIES MAKING FOOL OF PEOPLE
Balwinder Gill Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

Its not fake

I want to join dtn
9888347864
bs_gill13@yahoo.com
User472939
 
Jun 16, 2011

Its not fake

Hello Friends

Dauphin Touch Network Pvt Ltd is india leading company in Multi level marketing,
registered under Company Act & working since 2003. It have more then 21 Lakh
Distributor in India & growing day by Day.
It is a great opportunity as a Part time job and doing a multi level marketing.

Registration: (Rs 4500/- Only)

After Registration you will get a Premier Suit Length + Accident Insurance of 500000
from Oriental Insurance Company.

Income :-

1 SBD 1+1 Pair = Rs 1, 000/- by Cheque
2 ED 3+3 Pair = Rs 4, 000/- by Cheque
3 SED 12+6 Pair = Rs 11, 000/- by Cheque
4 RD 24+12 Pair = Rs 20, 000/- by Cheque
5 MD 48+24 Pair = Rs 25, 000/- by Cheque
6 SMD 110+55 Pair = Rs 1, 70, 000/- by Cheque
7 SD 420+210 Pair = Rs 2, 50, 000/- + Laptop
8 GD 840+420 Pair = Rs 2, 00, 000/- + 500 sq. yard plot in DAUPHIN green city at Bikaner (Rajasthan) or Rs 4, 30, 000/- by Cheque
9 DD 1680+840 Pair = Rs 1, 25, 000/- + Santro Car (Base Model)
10 Ambassador 3360+1680 Pair = Rs 8, 00, 000/- by Cheque
11 Crown Ambassador 6720+3360 Pair = Rs 17, 00, 000/- by Cheque
12 Vice President 13440+6720 Pair = Rs 20, 00, 000/- + Honda City Lxi
13 President 13560+17440 Pair = Rs 40, 00, 000/- by Cheque
14 Emperor 27150+20850 Pair = Rs 75, 00, 000/- by Cheque
15 Samrat 65000+62000 Pair = Rs 1, 11, 11, 000/- + C-Class Mercedes Benz (Base Model)
16 King 110000+124000 Pair = Rs. 2, 01, 00, 000/- by Cheque

For Joining In All India. full support.

Contact :-
Sunil
9041000889.
Mail :- dtnleader@gmail.com
User472939
 
Jun 16, 2011

Its not fake

Hello Friends

Dauphin Touch Network Pvt Ltd is india leading company in Multi level marketing,
registered under Company Act & working since 2003. It have more then 21 Lakh
Distributor in India & growing day by Day.
It is a great opportunity as a Part time job and doing a multi level marketing.

Registration: (Rs 4500/- Only)

After Registration you will get a Premier Suit Length + Accident Insurance of 500000
from Oriental Insurance Company.

Income :-

1 SBD 1+1 Pair = Rs 1, 000/- by Cheque
2 ED 3+3 Pair = Rs 4, 000/- by Cheque
3 SED 12+6 Pair = Rs 11, 000/- by Cheque
4 RD 24+12 Pair = Rs 20, 000/- by Cheque
5 MD 48+24 Pair = Rs 25, 000/- by Cheque
6 SMD 110+55 Pair = Rs 1, 70, 000/- by Cheque
7 SD 420+210 Pair = Rs 2, 50, 000/- + Laptop
8 GD 840+420 Pair = Rs 2, 00, 000/- + 500 sq. yard plot in DAUPHIN green city at Bikaner (Rajasthan) or Rs 4, 30, 000/- by Cheque
9 DD 1680+840 Pair = Rs 1, 25, 000/- + Santro Car (Base Model)
10 Ambassador 3360+1680 Pair = Rs 8, 00, 000/- by Cheque
11 Crown Ambassador 6720+3360 Pair = Rs 17, 00, 000/- by Cheque
12 Vice President 13440+6720 Pair = Rs 20, 00, 000/- + Honda City Lxi
13 President 13560+17440 Pair = Rs 40, 00, 000/- by Cheque
14 Emperor 27150+20850 Pair = Rs 75, 00, 000/- by Cheque
15 Samrat 65000+62000 Pair = Rs 1, 11, 11, 000/- + C-Class Mercedes Benz (Base Model)
16 King 110000+124000 Pair = Rs. 2, 01, 00, 000/- by Cheque

For Joining In All India. full support.

Contact :-
Sunil
9041000889.
Mail :- dtnleader@gmail.com
User472939
 
Jun 16, 2011

Its not fake

Hello Friends,

I see some complaint & wrong words about DTN. Its not fake.
its real & giving a good opportunity to AAM People in India for earning a good income & get the financial freedom in just 4500 Rs.

so dont spread the wrong word about the company.
for joining contact me at 09041000889.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Tikona broadband - Compelled to pay extra bill by Legal Notice.
    Sir, I took tikona broadband connection in Dec 2015. My...
    paytm - +_8
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    care---paytm.com - _£
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    paytm care - husker
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    Mobile fraud call - 9136968414 - fraud call for debit card
    I got call from the mobile no:- 9136968414 and said the...
    DT Star Cinemas - Incorrect Billing
    Dear IT authorities, This is in context to one of bills...
    HKM Solution - Cheated me for paying money
    Sir, Please take complaint of behalf of me and take...
    Chennai Corporation - Street lights not working
    Hello Sir, Please note this is Karpagarajan residing at...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username