Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DCS Technology

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about DCS Technology

deshbai
 
Jul 13, 2014

DCS

DCS is fraud and worst of the worst company in this world. I had never seen like that company. They took 100 /- for registration please friends don't pay money such type of companies
divyasingh2838@gmail.com
 
Jul 10, 2014

DCS is FAKE

I had attended all the rounds after giving 100rs registration fee n cleared all the rounds but they never called me back!
So please don't spend cash in such things
kartikpk
 
Mar 27, 2014

DCS Technologys/( Adsis india old name)

Dcs is a fraud company. There is no such company in Bangalore,Bomanhalli .
Hi , Freshers who are eager to get a job please do not get fooled by such fake companies no company asks you to write a exam online if there is no one to invigilate (how can they prove that you are the same person who wants the job someone else can write the exam using your name). This is a fake company just to loot freshers like you. There is so form called DCS in bommanhalli, Bangalore i stay in that place itself and there is no such company. This company previously had the name ADSYS now they have changed the name and also some fool has designed a new silly website to them. Check their website clearly they have not even mentioned a single software developed by them. Some foolish bastard is using easy way to make money,

Kaushik Chakraborty he also a big fraud and his old name is Deepeh Kumar. (his name also fake)
anamica.angel
 
Mar 5, 2014

is dcs fake

hi guys... i had been to dcs a week back which is situated in Bangalore,bommanahali. i attended the interview by payingn them 100rs which is their regestration fees. now i have recieved a mail saying that i have qualified their test and dcs is called me for a f2f round. so please let me know if dcs is a gud or a fake company. matter of my future. i wil be waiting for your response. thankyou in advance.
Kaushik Chakraborty
 
Jan 5, 2014

From DCS Technologies

Hey guys please stop spreading such rumor it distracts other candidate. If u don't want to join in DCS don't join but please stop spreading dis rumor. I am also an employee of DCS Technology. And also I am getting my salary as well. The thing is that the aptitude is tough so it's ur problem.
garima yadav
 
Nov 18, 2013

about DCS technologies

I too hv got an mail from this company.I have done with telephonic interview nd hv deposited registration fee. also..I am feeling too guilty..
peri
 
Nov 14, 2013

DCS Technologies

Hello guys the same happn 2 mE abt DCS like they ask for 350rs by money order 4 online tst.I am yet to pay d money .Can u plz guide me if DCS exits or not?...Is it realy a fake?...i am so much confused....bcz there is all negative comments i heard abt dcs.....
anusha.singupathi
 
Oct 31, 2013

Dcs

hey, guys i also get a call from Dcs technologies from bangalore they told to pay Rs.350/- for online test and they told me to register in odesk and i got a mail from the company about the payment details ,I also have a doubt on that company because any good company won't ask money for online test.

I thank all of you guys for your valuable information about dcs company and you saved me from the trap of the company thank u
sanushan
 
Oct 16, 2013

DONT GET IN TO THE FAKE HAND OF DCS TECHNOLOGIES!!

Hii Guys...Please listen to me ....I and ma frndz hav selected for DCS and we worked there for a month.They told that it is a s/w company.But hw can a s/w campany work without power?..n even without computers...????Yes...there is no systems even no current...!!!And they hav given phon to each of us n told us 2 make call(Telephone interview) for the peolple who requested 4 online test.
And v asked about project ,then he (Dhabashish) told that after 1 month will start prjct...But ther is no prjct...who ill gv prjct 4 a FAKE company...??N also every day they r conducting intervw n hiring peoples who r realy seeking 4 job n cheating them..N v left that job n came out for searching a bettr one..!!!!!
So i wanna telll u guys 1thn....Pls dont go 4 attending DSC technologies interview...thats fake.....touchn ma heart. n saying plz dont get into their hand n dont spoil ur life..........u guys r luky...bkz am experienced wth dat fraud cmpany n am sayng u......PLS TAKE MA WORDS.....ITS REALY A FRAUD COMPANY...
wellwisher@51
 
Sep 14, 2013

Dcs is a fraud company. There is no such company in Bangalore,Bomanhalli .

Hi , Freshers who are eager to get a job please do not get fooled by such fake companies no company asks you to write a exam online if there is no one to invigilate (how can they prove that you are the same person who wants the job someone else can write the exam using your name). This is a fake company just to loot freshers like you. There is so form called DCS in bommanhalli, Bangalore i stay in that place itself and there is no such company. This company previously had the name ADSYS now they have changed the name and also some fool has designed a new silly website to them. Check their website clearly they have not even mentioned a single software developed by them. Some foolish bastard is using easy way to make money
parama@21
 
Aug 31, 2013

dcs

hey, guys i also get a call from Dcs technologies from bangalore they told to pay Rs.350/- for online test and they told me to register in odesk and i got a mail from the company about the payment details ,I also have a doubt on that company because any good company won't ask money for online test.

I thank all of you guys for your valuable information about dcs company and you saved me from the trap of the company thank uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.
krishnapriya123
 
Aug 28, 2013

sir what can i do

hey guyz juz nw i got a cal frm hr of dcs technologies she askd me abt my educational bk grund n she askd do i wish to work in banglore?i said yes..she tol me dt next ll b ur ol.test fr dt yu ll have to registr by payin 350rs n if i clear dt dey cal me fr face to face interview in banglore...wt shud i do????
Aware
 
Jun 27, 2013

Big Fake and Fraudester

It is a big fake company, It was earlier Adsys and he was cheating people by charging Rs 100 as an interview amount. It is totally true that one can find all broken chairs and no CPUs

For more information search compalaints on Adsys Bangalore

He is just changed name to match new generation bakaras
DILIPkk
 
Jun 24, 2013

ADVISE TO ALL FRESHERS

Dear all fresher's/Candidates, who are searching for a job, please be careful of many active cheaters in the name of providing them a job, consult with your family or people you know who are working in any sector, at present days we have good we have many ways to get information and communications,
I have the below list of active fraudster's in the city
1) You may receive mail in name of Bosch, TCS,Toyota, HCL,HP etc,, asking you to deposit of 10k,15k as refundable .
nd attend interviews...etc..its fake one, if get such kind of mails please check senders mail ID and company URL .
2) Avoid any consultancies, who demands money in advance, if they are Genuine, they dnt demand any money from candidates, they get paid by companies once you join any company, so never ever pay them. who demands think that's fake one.

3) Avoid whoever demands money in the name of registrations etc, its all fake one. Do you need more details/info contact me at thirdperson30@rediffmail.com
thanks
indu gavel
 
Jun 21, 2013

What is address of DCS technology???

Guys can ny one tell me what is the address of dcs tech.??? which u ppl r saying about, THere is one more dcs technology in "Hyderabad" . So, what about hydrabad DCS tECHNOLOGY??? its a fake or genuine cmpny???
dhan singh21
 
Jun 19, 2013

to know abt company

hey guyz juz nw i got a cal frm hr of dcs technologies she askd me abt my educational bk grund n she askd do i wish to work in banglore?i said yes..she tol me dt next ll b ur ol.test fr dt yu ll have to registr by payin 350rs n if i clear dt dey cal me fr face to face interview in banglore...wt shud i do????
Aks123
 
Jun 6, 2013

Help

I got a mail from rahul singh saying that i cleared technical round securing 25/50 and 23/50.. They hav called for final face to face round on 11th june... plz suggest me whether to attend or not.....
panyam_prathibha
 
May 11, 2013

dcs

it is a fake company no one ask to pay money so plz ignore it
vikapu
 
May 4, 2013

fraud company dcs banglore

hi, friend all the comment about DCS is right.A new criteria run by DCS technology by online test. It conduct a online test by ODESK.But we know that ODESK Provide its own online test.Using these feature by ODESK it can earn money to the candidate and say that it is conduct by DCS TECHNOLOGY


Be alert
thanks
rajgurjar168
 
Apr 13, 2013

DCS fraud

I have received the same email. This is really a fake company.
sujatham
 
Apr 3, 2013

Fake Company

Hello,friends ,DCS company is a fake company.I selected for this company.They don't have any projects.Even though they don't have projects they told me it is a software company.It is a Fake Company.They do business with people who are unemployed. So Don't attend for this company its a waste of ur time.
pyarkadal
 
Mar 21, 2013

DCS TECHNOLOGIES

fake company.
pyarkadal
 
Mar 21, 2013

DCS TECHNOLOGIES

Hai Guys,
DCS technologies is a fraud company.Don't go there its wasting money and time .its not a company or consultancy .Cheating job seekers.Earlier this is known as ADSYS now its changed into DCS.
Aarthi R
 
Mar 17, 2013

FAKE

I had attend interview. First I attended aps & hr as they conducted...then they told me to attend technical. that also I attended...they told me to convey results in mail...till now they didn't send me.....its absolutely FRAUD...............what will be do for those conducting fraud company's interview? how to avoid those type of company's conducting interview????
mooonaa
 
Mar 11, 2013

they took money from us

Hi guys,

this is one of the worst fake one. please just reply them that you people are not interested in spending money on them , tell them directly.. when you get mail from them.

those are basically dumb people who are there.. they don't have money for their break fast even so they are doing this business ...

just ignore this DCS company .................

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    icici bank two wheeler loan - For NOC
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from ICICI Bank.My loan...
    Voltas AC - Low grade product and Pathetic after sales service.
    I purchased a Voltas window AC from Vijay Sales on 15th...
    Income tax - UNable to register
    Dear Sir/Madam, Year back someone registered my pan...
    sol delhi university - back exams or improvement exam
    Please restart the back or improvement exams as it is...
    GHMC - Stray Dogs
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am a resident of New Bhoiguda...
    SSC - fee paid but no registration id is given
    Sir, I have applied online for ssc 10+2 level CHSL exam.I...
    MTS data recharge - Failed transaction amount reg.
    Dear Sir/Mam, Amount Rs.248 has been debited from my...
    LUMIA 720 - NO WORTH OF BUYING THIS PHONE
    Hi I have purchased my lumia 720 at the end of jan 2014...
    anna university - Migration Certificate Not Received
    Dear Sir/Madam, I S.Ram Dinesh completed B.E....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username