Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DELHIVERY Courier Service

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about DELHIVERY Courier Service

jahanbandrawalla
 
Apr 22, 2016

Very unprofessional

Absolute shit service. Tracking does not get updated. The customer care are the most rude people ever. They can not provide answers so they cut out the calls. This has happened a lot of times. They gave me an address of a courier office that has been shut down since 2015. They dont do their work and wont let me do it myself either.
Disgusting service. I would encourage everyone i know to either not use delhivery or not send the courier at all.
kamilakhatar
 
Apr 18, 2016

mobile no of bhubaneswar city delhivery courier

please tell me mobile no. of the delivery person of delhivery courier in bhubaneswar city for follow up to deliver my parcel
vimod
 
Mar 29, 2016

Product is not delivered

I have not go the product. It is suppose to deliver to me on 14th March 2016. No response after two weeks also. The product is delivered in destination city on 14th. I called delhivery numerous times, they always says it will be delivered in 24 Hours..false promises!!!!worst service...
S204229803420 (87334609)
remyags
 
Mar 22, 2016

delay in delivery

i couldn't get my order aith AWB Number 303825942592.
akhilasoban@gmail.com
 
Mar 17, 2016

delay in deivery after reaching destination

the order has reached the destination city trivandrum on 09 march 2016 as seen by tracking,
even after being here the order is not delivered till march 18. what type of courier service is this?

i have been using flipkart for a very long time and there was never such a delay. this is a new courier and they are not delivering. can u give the phone no. of courier office in trivandrum.
i have never seen a courier like this. never send any items through delhivery.

Dr.Akhila Rajan
Naveenkumar J
 
Mar 15, 2016

Where is my shipment?

This is informing u that, which I v,'e purchased item before 1month back,tracking I'd that is AWB1251500211769, still I ve' not received that item, so any condition I need that item with out fail. Do as soon as possible.
savin
 
Mar 3, 2016

Delay in Delivery

I am writing to issue a complaint regarding a recent product which I ordered from flipkart on 29th Feb. On 3rd March I received a message stating the product is out for delivery.
I called at your customer service center for four times but so far did not get any solution of my problem. Though I shop many times from Flipkart but never faced this kind of trouble ever.
When contacted on the number provided in the message the 1st agent was not of much help to me, 2nd agent guaranteed me the delivery in the in end of the day, talked with the same person again said the same thing, the 3rd agent to whom i spoke was neither of any help in fact he was being annoying, and was arrogant.
I request you to kindly look into the matter and resolve my problem as early as possible.

Delhivery COD : 596239794316 .
Order OD205353830107611000
V Gangadharan Nair
 
Mar 2, 2016

Non delivery of product sent through courier even after reaching at the destination

Ref: No.S204229611115 (864472812)

Through Shopclues, I had purchased 2 nos. of Rubiq cubes on prepayment and the Merchant sent it through Delhivery.com27th February, 2016. The item has reached at the destination ie. Trivandrum, but now a message has been received " we are not able to deliver the item" This is the second time such a product has been purchased from Shop clues. If you are unable to deliver the item at the destination, why did you collect it from the merchant at Gurgaon. You should have straight away refused it rather than accepting and delaying the customer. You ask to your counterpart at Trivandrum to deliver the item to me and in case it is not possible ask them to contact me so that I can go to their outlet and collect it. This is very very urgent.

email.gangafci@gmail.com
Mobile:9446216984

V.Gangadharan Nair
Vishnu Guptha
 
Mar 1, 2016

i did not recive my product steel 4weeks

i did not got my order steel from 4weeks when the product will i want to know its too late the delhivery the product was recieved from cilent but delihvery people did not picked steel from 2weeks wht they r doing i dont know its an worst courier
my waybill ;427810062090
my order id;8cf2943dc
Devidas Thakur
 
Feb 29, 2016

May divice not recieved

May divice not delivery in may residential address please contact this no.8879978744.
bhumika garg
 
Feb 6, 2016

Return Package missing

I have placed a full return request (worth INR 5600) for one of the myntra order. The guy from Delhivery courier came and collected the items and packed them in box and affixed a bar code. He didn't give me any receipt but told me that I would receive the acknoledgement number via SMS. I have not received any SMS and now Myntra is saying that refund cannot be initiated since they are unable to track the package.

Delhivery is not helping me to track the order, instead they keep saying that I should to talk to myntra. And myntra saying that as per delhivery records they are unable to track the package or was never picked up.

Please help me.
Uttam_sai
 
Jan 12, 2016

Delhivery

i am requesting all eCommerce company please don't use Delhivery Courier services, if you don't want loose your valuable customer.

I can't tell you in words. How bad or pathetic.. Delhivery Courier Service .

@Delhivery business(profit) is Important, but you should also deliver Service,
ranjeet k sharma
 
Jan 11, 2016

I have not received my device

Reference Ticket id: 1780611

ORDER#:DL-161215-20839518
WAYBILL#:343511245425

It was genreted 16dec2015 but we have not received my cell yet always customber care only saying that it will delivers soon but still suffering with problem
ranjeet
varinder singh dhaliwal
 
Jan 6, 2016

wrong status delivered

My Shipment is not delivered to me or status shown is delivered tracking no is s204225075550
now i want to errase complante in consumer court other wise i want my shipment ...

Regards
Varinder singh
9779929139
buzz
 
Jan 3, 2016

night time delhivery

i have received at night 8:00 pm what is this timing delivery time is before 6:00 pm
pallujain
 
Dec 20, 2015

received the courier

I received my order no 15244094292
sarfraz01
 
Dec 19, 2015

Very Urgent delivery wb# 195084000636

Your support team not responding
Aman Soni
 
Dec 5, 2015

Still product not delivered

Tracking number: S204219158310

Still product not deliver. On daily basis got fake commitment by Client Query support i.e, we will deliver the product by EOD.
It's a worst service. If anyone have exact information than let me know.
Asif Ansari Jodhpur
 
Nov 6, 2015

Parcel yet not to be received

My AWB no. is 354511241435 parcel yet not to be received. And please update your contact number for any querry.




Mohd. Asif Ansari
+91 9460107556
rohitashbansal
 
Nov 5, 2015

Delhivery Courier Poor Services

AWB: 343510976522 booked on 23rd Oct 2015. Picked on 1st Nov 2015. Now from 3rd Nov multiple time status is misrouted.

Worst people and services. Even they are no calling to receiver if any doubt. No local number.

God save from such horrible services.
Navdeep Mann
 
Oct 29, 2015

Delhivery is delaying the delivery and producing false data on tracking ID

Worst delivery service. By delivery. Online shopping companies should reject delivery. In my case they took 03 days for the tracking number to be active. Forget bout the delivery time. Delivery is giving bad name to few good online shopping sites like flipkart, snapdeal and surpluss.in. their tracking service is pathetic. Ur items only move in tracking but actually it is in same place only. For example the order which is shipped on 23 oct its in the origin center only for 4 days
vered In Transit Oct. 29, 2015, 12:17 p.m. Consignment received at destination city Hyd_Hub ( Pradesh) Delhivery

Undelivered In Transit Oct. 27, 2015, 3:26 p.m. Shipment Recieved at Origin Center BLR_UtharaliSouth_CP (Karnataka) Delhivery

Undelivered Manifested Oct. 27, 2015, 2:19 p.m. Consignment Manifested
BLR_UtharaliSouth_CP (Karnataka) Delhivery
Undelivered In Transit Oct. 26, 2015, 8:06 p.m. Shipment Picked Up at Origin Center but Data Not Recieved BLR_UtharaliSouth_CP (Karnataka) Delhivery
Product shipped on 23rd order number 173074440 .


While in contrast amazon courier gives the delivery next day only
mann7057@yahoo.com
y.s.s.manikanta
 
Oct 26, 2015

NOT RECIEVED MY ORDER

I have ordered in ask me bazar.that order is send threw delivery courier with track in number:363422656571.
But there is not intimate and returned to that roduct.I want my order.
Harshit.K
 
Oct 24, 2015

Worst service

Delhivery gives the worst service
I have ordered something on flipkart and the seller is shipping from Hyderabad on 20 of October my courier is received by deliver and is shipped to origin centre in Hyderabad and it is to be shipped to Delhi the delivery dispatched my courier from Hyderabad on 25/10/15 after five long days.
akularaju1
 
Oct 17, 2015

S204215402681

ShopClues Logo
Wholesale Gifting Store Offers Download Our App
Hi AKULA,

Thank you for shopping at ShopClues.com

Your order 70139183 has been shipped and your tracking details as given below :

Carrier Name: Delhivery-Surface
Tracking Number: S204215402681
Track your Shipment: To track this package go to http://www.delhivery.com/ and enter the tracking number shown above.
Expected Date Delivery: Tue 20 Oct

Here're your Order Details:

Order Date: 5 Oct 2015, 08:09 AM
Image Product Quantity Unit price Discount Subtotal
Mini Foot Meter
Code: 81856947
1 Rs.676 Rs.507 Rs.169
Subtotal : Rs.169 Shipping Cost : Rs.0 Total : Rs.169
On Order Completion, You Will Earn Clues Bucks: 3 THIS ORDER TILL TODAY NOT RECIEVED TO ME
Rakesh Kumar Jha
 
Oct 14, 2015

Not received my documents.

My Courier has been sent through Ex-Express Courier, AWB 4189349 on 07-OCT-15. No one has come for deliver. Almost called them 20 times, still there is no response.
My AWB Number: 4189349.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indian Testing Board - Test papers need
    Hi Team, I wrote below mentoined mail to istqb team but...
    tata docomo - data pack not activation
    i have received below mail from ezrecharge this is showing...
    Maruti suzuki - Appeal for rectifying the damage of car damaged by staff...
    Dear sir, I Narender Singh, residing at Bahadurgarh,...
    Alchemist Township India Limited - Non-receipt of interest cheque of policy
    I had invested 3 lakh in Alchemist townshup india limited...
    IGNOU - Revaluation result not yet publish
    sir,mujhe bus itna bta dijiye ignou ka koi rule nhi h...
    chief minister of uttar pradesh - WRITTEN EXAMS IN UPP SI MRITAK ASHRIT
    Respected sir. I am a mritak ashrit. My husband died in a...
    godrej a/c - No customer service
    I have a Godrej A/C. I raised a complaint about the...
    IRCTC - RESERVATION FAILED
    i have tried to book ticket from CVP to TPTY on irctc...
    State Bank of India - Not responding customer needs
    Sir, Puthur east branch - SBIN0014957 State Bank of...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username