Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DELHIVERY Courier Service

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about DELHIVERY Courier Service

Noida_NCR
 
Nov 28, 2014

Delhivery is not delivery

wrst service by delhivery courier services
Noida_NCR
 
Nov 28, 2014

Order not revived on time

Order not revived on time; customer care not picking up phone.
e-on
 
Nov 28, 2014

wrong delivery

It was most horrible to me from Delhi very Courier service. I was ordered a duffed bag from shopclues.com,and thats for I paid the necessary charges, the most horrible things is that Delhi very Courier service (jadavpur)West Bengal was deliveries my paid articles to another Address. In the same name of my. how bullshit is that, I paid money for my articles but courier was delivered to another man along with another address. Thanks to god the man was called me on my number and ask me to take me back my Courier. how horrible is that.
Online_CST
 
Nov 26, 2014

Snapdeal

Dear 3560986849,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at help@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.
Thank You for your cooperation.

Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
Online_CST
 
Nov 26, 2014

Snapdeal

Dear Sanmalusare,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at help@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.
Thank You for your cooperation.

Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
Harshal Chaudhari
 
Nov 25, 2014

Delhivery - "The FALTU" courier service

I have ordered 3 items from healthkart 20 days before. But even after 6 days I haven't received my shipment, so I called healthkart people & they said your order is returned to us as the courier service do not provide service to your pin code. After requesting they resent my shipment through Delhivery Courier Service. From 15th November 2014, I am waiting to get my shipment, but till now I haven't received it. I had called 3 times to customer care of Delhivery & each time they said you will receive it shortly. When I tracked the order on their website I found some funny thing like my order was out for delivery in the afternoon and in the evening it changed to "To be attempted tomorrow". This was happening from last 3 days. I haven't received any message or call from delivery boy. If they are not able to find my address they could have at least called me. I request to Healthkart do not send any of my order through this "FALTU" courier service
anonymous
 
Nov 24, 2014

Not received my courier from snapdeal

My delhivery courier tracking number is 11167595226.My snapdeal order number is  3560986849 . This courier is handed over to DELHIVERY COURIERS . Snapdeal gave me 22nd November as the date but till today ie 24th November I have not received my courier . When we contacted to delhivery courier we were told that due to heavy load and internal problem we can't deliver it .. They also told us that they will deliver it on 24th but today they are saying that they won't deliver it today but will surely give it on 25th morning . We also called snapdeal people but no use . Please look into this matter as soon as possible as this matter is really getting serious and is degrading your company status due to some useless delivery company ...

               Hoping to get positive reply fast. Thank you in anticipation.
sanmalusare
 
Nov 24, 2014

Free All India Tour for your Product sponsored by SNAPDEAL AND DELHIVERY.

Orderd HP 7 voice tab through SNAPDEAL on 10th nov - payment done in advance, today after 14 days also, the product is not delivered.

SNap deal order id # 3499593372
Airway Bill # 11166891391

My Product is doing an All India tour organised by SNAPDEAL and their courier partner Delhivery.

Hyderabad to Mumbai (my location) and then now in Vapi (Gujarat) and god know what is next.

In Transit Nov. 24, 2014, 2:44 p.m. Consignment Received Vapi (Gujarat)
In Transit Nov. 22, 2014, 11:42 p.m. Consignment Received Vapi (Gujarat)
In Transit Nov. 12, 2014, 12:06 p.m. Consignment received at destination city HUB Mumbai Hub (Maharashtra
In Transit Nov. 12, 2014, 4:50 a.m. Consignment Dispatched from origin city HUB Hyd_Hub (Andhra Pradesh)
In Transit Nov. 11, 2014, 8:57 p.m. Consignment received at origin city HUB Hyd_Hub (Andhra Pradesh)

No proper response from SNAPDEAL and Delhivery, even wrote a mail to SNAPDEAL ceo KUNAL BAHL, but of no use.

Last shopping on Snapdeal probably online with advance payment.
manojc29
 
Nov 23, 2014

order delayed

i have ordered moto g gen 2 on flipkart on 7th..and which is suppose to deliverd at my place on 19th by delhivery courriers..

today is 23rd and i havnt got my product yet..will i get my product in this lifetime...literally it took 5days to shift my product from andheri to bhiwandi..it ws delivered to bhinwadi on 19th..and today is 23rd..and if u live in mumbai u know hw near is ambernath from andheri or bhiwandi...
very pathetic courrier..delhivery..bullshit.....
flipkart this is my last shoopping from you guys..
Online_CST
 
Nov 22, 2014

Snapdeal

Dear Abhishek,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. For more information, please write to us at help@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.
Thank you for cooperating.


Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
Online_CST
 
Nov 22, 2014

Snapdeal

Dear Ashish,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. For more information, please write to us at help@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.
Thank you for cooperating.


Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
Online_CST
 
Nov 22, 2014

Snapdeal

Dear Gajendra,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at help@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.
Thank You for your cooperation.

Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
Online_CST
 
Nov 22, 2014

Snapdeal

Dear Tushar,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at help@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.
Thank You for your cooperation.

Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
Online_CST
 
Nov 22, 2014

Snapdeal

Dear Frank,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. For more information, please write to us at help@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.
Thank you for cooperating.


Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
abhishek77777
 
Nov 22, 2014

Havent received my product even after 20 day

First and Last online shopping from Snapdeal. Havent received my product even after 20 day and the status of my product has changed to delivered. no one is listening to me in Snapdeal they are not entertaining my call or complains now.
I have received the online invoice of the product but not the product.

Please suggest what to do, anyone have the contact number of the E-wing couriers .?
Smartpants
 
Nov 21, 2014

Got my book

Got my order finally after 22 days of patience. Lost all the interest in the book though. Harsh laungage is what these assholes understand. Die in hell you motherfuckers. Fuck you. Fuck your existance.
ashish suthar
 
Nov 21, 2014

fake Status

Hii Guys, this Dery-Very Courier must start a football league, underneath name of " Delhivery Paecel Football League" between their HUB,PC,DC and CENTRE..They are just avoiding right status of our track,by making fake status.

http://track.delhivery.com/p/11179001310

Just visit this link,Its my courier's tracking status and you will find a "friendly parcel football match" by Deri-Very Courier...Their status are completely fake and they never gives contact of their local office.

I had found a number of their representative 08527098949 & +91(124) 4718900. If these found useful for you,it will be glad for me..Till i m waiting for my snapdeal courier.

Ashish Suthar
Ahmedabad
Smartpants
 
Nov 20, 2014

INSANE DELHIVERY. FUCK YOU.

You fucking assholes. I ordered a book and it had been handed over to you on 30 october 2014. I have still not recieved it. 21 fucking days you retards. Do you people watch porn all day on your system and have no time to deliver my product. I have finally cancelled the order on flipkart. Die in hell motherfucker Delhivery. Rename your company DELAY VERY. Fuck you and your shithead company.
gajendra kumar gavel
 
Nov 20, 2014

order delivery date

i (GAJENDRA KUMAR GAVEL) have ordered something which order no.3530972460 from Snapdeal on 11th of November but still not reaches my parcel today
the tracking no. is 11180506645 and i also looked to track and the result is my parcel has reached on 17th of nov. but not yet delivered to me from last 4 days the courier boy was returned and say customer was not available while no any call came for me from courier boy he should call me to delivered to my parcel contact on the no. 9827603416/8963912503 and my address is 606B central avenue smriti nagar bhilai 490020
vijay Baliram Sarode
 
Nov 19, 2014

product not delivered

I have purchased a educational CD from shopclues which was delivered from Jaipur Rajasthan on Nov. 15, 2014, 4:10 p.m. having airway bill No. 15221155620. But till date it was not delivered on the given address. Today I have track the track it on your website i found that status is delivered but actually it is not received.Kindly give me the feedback about delivery.

Vijay B Sarode
09922081518
Delhivery
 
Nov 19, 2014

Delhivery Reply

Hi Gopal,

We are extremely sorry to hear this.Can you please send me your AWB number or your phone number.We would like to seriously look into this matter and resolve this at the earliest,thanks.
Gopal Prajapati
 
Nov 3, 2014

VERY POOR COURIER SERVICE OF DELHIVERY COURIER

I have ordered one mobile from Flipkart on 21st October 2014, and the said product has been reached to Delhi Hub on 25.10.2014 but I still not received my ordered mobile, while from Delhi to Lucknow expected courier delivery time only one day but the product is yet far from me... there are no any contact detail of this worst courier company...@#$%^. . I think that poor courier company name should be DERI-VERY means too late.
.
.
.
If any gentleman / lady know the contact details of DELHIVERY courier, please provide.
.
.
.
Gopal Prajapati
 
Nov 3, 2014

VERY POOR COURIER SERVICE OF DELHIVERY COURIER

I have ordered one mobile from Flipkart on 21st August 2014, and the said product has been reached to Delhi Hub on 25.10.2014 but I still not received my ordered mobile, while from Delhi to Lucknow expected courier delivery time only one day but the product is yet far from me... there are no any contact detail of this worst courier company...@#$%^. I think that poor courier company name should be DERI-VERY means too late.
.
.
If any gentleman / lady know the contact details of DELHIVERY courier, please provide.
.
.
.
contact2milind
 
Nov 3, 2014

Delhivery - The worst courier operated by Flipkart

I buy one mobile from flipkart on 28th of Oct. They arrange the shipment through delhvery.com and this shipment is reached in my city ahmedabad on 31st oct but this delhivery company services is so poor that till today i had not received my order and when i call to customer care of delhivery.com then from their company i am getting reply that they don't have their branch office address and phone number. I don't know why this time FlipKart has chosen this worst courier. Even i call to FlipKart.com then from their customer services time also said the same thing only they says that we are forwarding your issue to concern team. They give the same status by checking online which we can also see online on flipkart than what is the difference between their team and us.

I am not satisfied with the delivery service from flipkart.com and their tie-ups with delhivery.com which very ridiculous.

I prefer that all you guys don' t buy from flipkart.com it worst online company
tushar2222
 
Nov 2, 2014

Extremely poor service

Brought products through Snapdeal Order Id:- 3264780012 and tracking ID for delhivery was 11177525566. I called on delhivery customer care on 30th of Oct and told him that the product is struck in my city since 24th OCT and please ask them to make the delivery .. he said that it will be done that very day but on 31st OCT I find out that they have written on the tracking details that the "Consignee not available after multiple trials" and they have returned the product. They didnt even make a single call to me nor they came to the house for making any delivery as the house was never left empty. I dont know who to blame.. should I blame delhivery or Snapdeal for its degrading standards?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    idea cellular - RE : sm not activated and very very worst customer treat
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    Mumbai Air Office of Exchange - purchased item not delivered
    R sir . I purchased a item through eBay online...
    idea cellular - RE : Not able to do Idea sim verification.Mobile no....
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    State Bank of India (IBPS)-(SBI-PO 2014/15) - ROLL NO.
    Dear sir, I filled my SBI PO form but i didnot get any...
    vandana online gray cotton embro - difaktuy
    My products is difakteyu that's why I return the...
    S.S INDUSTRIAL RECRUITMENT,COIMBATORE - ss industrials
    ss industrials sir i have applied for s s industries...
    Vijay Tv - idhu kadhala
    pls telecast the idhu kadhala serial in evening also...
    paytm - Order not delivered?
    Lee Assorted Basic Denim Jeans (Size-30) from your Paytm...
    EPASS - submission problem
    my epass application process is completed one time...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username