Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DELHIVERY Courier Service

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about DELHIVERY Courier Service

Ashalata
 
Sep 30, 2014

Irresponsible staff and misbehaviour on complaint

I would agree that Flipkart's experience has been awesome to me UNTILL it was with Delhivery included in the picture. I had ordered a phone at my office address and also called to confirm that delivery will be done on Friday before 6 since weekend is non working for me.

No call was made to my mentioned number and packet was delivered to my office mail room. Tried calling customer care, took 2 hours to reach executive and when asked to transfer call to senior and assuming I was put on hold customer care executive (shame to call this people executives), used abusive language thinking I could not hear...this is not funny....treating customers like these will not help to survive any longer.

Request to Flipkart....DON'T choose this bull**** courier service, you will loose your customers their courtesy.
Gowri Sekar
 
Sep 26, 2014

Worst courier service

We got the Slippers but after a long hurrdle. Very Poor courier delivery - Courier name - Delhivery. Courier person called and asking us to come and collect the parcel in restaurant, he is not ready to delivery it in the mentioned address.
JAI SHANKER PANDEY
 
Sep 23, 2014

not recv. the call

mai bhut der se 0124-4718900 per lagatar call ker rha hu koi bhi phone nhi rcv. ker rha hai .computrised dat feed ker diya hai ki apko after 1 hour contct kerga mera bekar ka blance. ja rha hai apki service bhut hi bekar ki hai mai iski jitni ho sakta hai compailn krunga jha bhi kerna hoga krunga

mujhe bhilai chhattisgharh ka contact nomber chiyeg mera jobang se parcel a rha hai

awb.16211944600

mob.no. 9993367627
san_kul
 
Sep 22, 2014

Cheating Courier Company

I purchased some Rs. 2000 worth products from Flipkart on 14th September 2014. Expected delivery was on 18th September 2014. Till now my experiesnce with Flipkart was more than good.Then this nightmare started. My products were given to Delhivery to dispatch. They are the most hopeless courier company in India. One of the most reputed company like Bluedart can find my address but this Delhivery can not. Moreover, Flipkart is non responsive. When they know, my area is non service area of this courier company, why they are giving shipment to them? They are answering like, the courier company preference they dont have. Its funny. I want to pass on this message to all the concerned. Hopfully, Flipkart management reads this.

Sandeep Kulkarni
Jhansi
 
Sep 16, 2014

WORST DELIVERY BOY

MY ORDER WAS FROM SNAP DEAL BY COD, YOUR DELIVERY BOY CHEATED ME. I GIVEN 2000/- HE HIDEN 500/- AND LIED WITH ME. HE WAS VERY RUDE PERSON, BAD VERY BAD SERVEAS BOY.
Parimalc
 
Sep 13, 2014

POOR SERVICE BY FLIPKART DELHIVERY.COM

DELHIVERY.COM is fooling people and FLIPKART is also non responsive. Every evening I get a message that "Attempted Delivery failed" whereas no one has visited me or called me. This is clearly some mischievous plan by delhivery.com and flipkart.com. Calls to delhivery.com are of no use as they do not provide you with any complaint number and flipkart customer service says their system is not working !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All the antics and marketing has worked for flpkart and now they do not care.
Jagdish Royal
 
Sep 12, 2014

pathetic service of Delhivery

N times of pathetic is even not enough for delhivery..
From last week, they are showing status in the morning that it is dispatched for delivery and at night, they simply update, will be attempted tomorrow...

Called their customer service, called local service boy, he simply shared his office landline number, which replied that item will be delivered til evening and still I am waiting...for 2 days
...
If any business is reading this, just request you not to harras your customers uso
using DELHIVERY
sunil kumar sethy
 
Sep 7, 2014

fucking courier service

the delivery date is sept 8 2014
BUT product is returned NO ONE FROM YOUR SIDE CALLED OR CAME TO THE GIVEN ADDRESS.
11165938923 (SLP67730519) / Returned
Status / Scan Details
Status Status Date Remarks Location Updated by
For further details / clarification on the remarks / additional instructions please contact us at +91 (124) 4718900 between 8:00
AM to 9:00 PM on weekdays and 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM on saturday or write to us at customer.support(at)delhivery.com
Returned Sept. 6, 2014, 7:16 p.m. Cancelled the order Bhubaneshwar_1 (Orissa) Delhivery
Dispatched Sept. 6, 2014, 9:42 a.m. Dispatched for Delivery Bhubaneshwar_1 (Orissa) Delhivery
Pending Sept. 4, 2014, 7:15 p.m. Shipment received Bhubaneshwar_1 (Orissa) Delhivery
In Transit Sept. 4, 2014, 1:01 p.m. Shipment received Bhubaneshwar_1 (Orissa) Delhivery
In Transit Sept. 3, 2014, 6:38 a.m. Shipment received BLR_Hub (Karnataka) Delhivery
In Transit Sept. 3, 2014, 5:34 a.m. Shipment received BLR_HegdeNagar_PC (Karnataka) Delhivery
In Transit Sept. 3, 2014, 5:04 a.m. Shipment received BLR_HegdeNagar_PC (Karnataka) Delhivery
nagabhushanam.k
 
Sep 6, 2014

Shipment not received

This is bring to your kind notice that shipment dispatched from Mumbai vide No.19811205831 Dt. 03.09.14 to Hyderabad.
So far not received by us . Please send us shipment delivary status through SMS Mobile No.9676670500, 7676673258
ROY54916
 
Sep 3, 2014

product returned to company

SIR MY ORDER NO 10268950 FROM FLIPCART SEND BY THEM ON 18TH AUG AND TILL TODAY I WAS WAITING
TO RECEIVE THE ITEM BROWN VALET.TODAY I CAME TO KNOW THAT YOU RETURN THE ITEM BACK.
NO ONE FROM YOUR SIDE CALLED OR CAME TO THE GIVEN ADDRESS.HOW YOU RETURN THE ITEM BACK ?
PL FIND OUT AND ANSWER
ROY JACOB
MOB-9846105877
team.betacon@gmail.com
 
Sep 3, 2014

team.betacon@gmail.com

Unfortunately i ordered 2 products and both products are dispatched to delhivery. Since last 4 days both shipments are rotating in their respective source states. 1 in karnataka and other from uttar pradesh to delhi and rotating in delhi itself. The destination is pune/maharashtra. This is a joke.
Today they updated 3 locations in pune itself. CCR told me that its going to local location. So its the 4th location again in the same city.
Also 6/7 locations in karnataka for 1st product and 5/6 in delhi for another product. The 1st product is still rotating in karnataka. 2nd product is atleast in my city somewhere.
Worst part is that when i asked for the local ofc contact number they refused to give it to me. Its not on google too.
arjun ar
 
Sep 1, 2014

not delivered

I was waiting for my nike slipper purchase online..for almost one month..it doesnot delivered yet.. worst service is your.. my order number is 2656284967.plz..make it fast the delivery..
Aus1708
 
Aug 29, 2014

Poor customer care service

I was awaiting for my consingment and was accepting it today so i called customer care number. First of all it was not connecting and when it get connected ur representative cut the calls. The call was not drop bcos i was able to hear the surrounding sounds. on the fourth attempt she kept the call ongoing without saying anything. I was able to hear laugh and giggles going around. you call this as a customer care services. I can see a list of complain on your portal without any comment from your management. I fear that even my complain will go unheard.
Online_CST
 
Aug 28, 2014

Dish TV_CST

Dear Chavanp,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your concern with your complaint number,order id and contact details at tell.us@rediffmail.com to help you.

Regards
Rediff Shopping
Online Customer Service Team
chavanp
 
Aug 28, 2014

worst worst worst..................worst worst worst

I ORDERED MICROMAX A 89 BATTERY ON 13TH AUG AND SAME DAY CALL CAME FROM REDIFF SHOP THAT MY ORDER WILL BE DELIVERED IN 7 DAYS.

IM WAITING............ WAITING...

ON 17 AUG I GOT SMS THAT MY COURIER DISPATCHED.

WAITING....WAITING....WAITING......

ON 27TH AUG I GOT ONE MORE SMS THAT YOUR ORDER IS DISPATCHED IT WILL BE DELIVERED BY 22ND AUG.

YA ON 27TH AUG GOT SMS THAT IT WILL DELIVER ON 22ND AUG.

I DONT WANT TO USE WRONG WORDS BUT I AM CANCELING MY ORDER..

THANKS DELHIVERY COURIERS FOR THIS EXPERIENCE................
pawan saini
 
Aug 27, 2014

worst worst worst courier

What a disgusting courier service. They should close it and deliver piza and burger and even they are not qualified for this also. They are not able to find a adress in pune in four days and deliver a courier. U people are doing business or jocking with the persons.
rishi5522
 
Aug 27, 2014

Worst delivery ever other than any courier

I bought a shoe from snapdeal on 12th aug 2014 and they shipped by DELHIVERY courier on 14th aug 2014 but the courier updated on 17th aug 2014 that he received (11163513681 (SLP57717713) / Pending). Thay also update the fake status of your parcel. They updated status that DOOR IS LOCKED on 25th aug 2014 is totally fake. So, I request you to dont give them any parcel they will kill your valuable time or dont buy any product who send by this cheap DELHIVERY courier.
ateldap
 
Aug 27, 2014

Not received yet

Returned Aug. 26, 2014, 12:50 p.m. Extra Invoice not Received Del_B_RPC (Delhi) Delhivery
Returned Aug. 26, 2014, 4:30 a.m. Extra Invoice not Received Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
Returned Aug. 25, 2014, 3:32 p.m. Extra Invoice not Received BLR_Hub (Karnataka) Delhivery
Returned Aug. 25, 2014, 2:46 p.m. Extra Invoice not Received BLR_RPC (Karnataka) Delhivery
Returned Aug. 25, 2014, 3:31 a.m. Extra Invoice not Received BLR_RPC (Karnataka) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 24, 2014, 1:05 p.m. Unplanned routing of consignment to Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) BLR_RPC (Karnataka) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 24, 2014, 1:01 p.m. Unplanned routing of consignment to Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) BLR_RPC (Karnataka) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 23, 2014, 7:04 p.m. Unplanned routing of consignment to Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) BLR_Hub (Karnataka) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 23, 2014, 4:52 p.m. Unplanned routing of consignment to Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) BLR_RPC (Karnataka) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 23, 2014, 3:44 p.m. Unplanned routing of consignment to Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) BLR_RPC (Karnataka) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 23, 2014, 3:38 p.m. Unplanned routing of consignment to Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) BLR_RPC (Karnataka) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 20, 2014, 10:09 p.m. Unplanned routing of consignment to Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) BLR_Hub (Karnataka) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 19, 2014, 11:33 a.m. Unplanned routing of consignment to Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 19, 2014, 10:01 a.m. Unplanned routing of consignment to Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 19, 2014, 9:57 a.m. Unplanned routing of consignment to Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 19, 2014, 9:57 a.m. Unplanned routing of consignment to Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 19, 2014, 9:03 a.m. Shipment received Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 19, 2014, 9 a.m. Shipment received Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 19, 2014, 8:18 a.m. Shipment received Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 18, 2014, 6:59 p.m. Shipment received Jalandhar_DC (Punjab) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 18, 2014, 5:07 p.m. Shipment received Jalandhar_DC (Punjab) Delhivery

http://track.delhivery.com/p/11156125214
Sarfaraz1928
 
Aug 25, 2014

Fraud courier delhivey

Delhivery is the worst courier I have known. Courier boys are rowdy, rude, hooligans. And, on top, the company does not care about it. They are happy employing such people, hearing back negative feedback. They are getting business from online shopping sites. They are hooligans.
Sarfaraz1928
 
Aug 25, 2014

never see before worst service like delhivey

59631013742 (S54310002) / Pending

Still waiting.....

Pending Aug. 25, 2014, 1:51 p.m. Shipment received Delhi_South (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 25, 2014, 1:49 p.m. Shipment received Delhi_South (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 23, 2014, 3:18 p.m. Shipment received Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 22, 2014, 1:56 p.m. Shipment received Hyd_Hub (Andhra Pradesh) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 22, 2014, 11:52 a.m. Shipment received Hyd_Hub (Andhra Pradesh) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 22, 2014, 11:44 a.m. Shipment received Hyd_Hub (Andhra Pradesh) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 22, 2014, 9:26 a.m. Shipment received Hyd_South (Andhra Pradesh) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 22, 2014, 9:20 a.m. Shipment received Hyd_South (Andhra Pradesh) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 22, 2014, 8:17 a.m. Shipment received Hyd_South (Andhra Pradesh) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 22, 2014, 6:30 a.m. Shipment received Hyd_South (Andhra Pradesh) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 21, 2014, 10:50 p.m. Shipment received Hyd_South (Andhra Pradesh) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 21, 2014, 3:11 p.m. Shipment received Hyd_Hub (Andhra Pradesh) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 20, 2014, 2:40 p.m. Shipment received BLR_Hub (Karnataka) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 20, 2014, 12:24 p.m. Shipment received BLR_HegdeNagar_PC (Karnataka) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 20, 2014, 12:20 p.m. Shipment received BLR_HegdeNagar_PC (Karnataka) Delhivery
flipkart_user
 
Aug 25, 2014

Courier misplaced; rude guys; wrong attitude

Delhivery is the worst courier I have known. Courier boys are rowdy, rude, hooligans. And, on top, the company does not care about it. They are happy employing such people, hearing back negative feedback. They are getting business from online shopping sites. They are hooligans.
Sarfaraz1928
 
Aug 24, 2014

Worst Courier Service Ever “Delhivery”

Worst Courier Service Ever “Delhivery”
My shipment is from Banglore to New Delhi but Delhivery sent it to Hyderabad??????
still waiting.......
Very bad service poor response.....
Not Recommended.....

59631013742 (S54310002) / In Transit

Status / Scan Details


In Transit Aug. 23, 2014, 3:18 p.m. Shipment received Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 22, 2014, 1:56 p.m. Shipment received Hyd_Hub (Andhra Pradesh) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 22, 2014, 11:52 a.m. Shipment received Hyd_Hub (Andhra Pradesh) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 22, 2014, 11:44 a.m. Shipment received Hyd_Hub (Andhra Pradesh) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 22, 2014, 9:26 a.m. Shipment received Hyd_South (Andhra Pradesh) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 22, 2014, 9:20 a.m. Shipment received Hyd_South (Andhra Pradesh) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 22, 2014, 8:17 a.m. Shipment received Hyd_South (Andhra Pradesh) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 22, 2014, 6:30 a.m. Shipment received Hyd_South (Andhra Pradesh) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 21, 2014, 10:50 p.m. Shipment received Hyd_South (Andhra Pradesh) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 21, 2014, 3:11 p.m. Shipment received Hyd_Hub (Andhra Pradesh) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 20, 2014, 2:40 p.m. Shipment received BLR_Hub (Karnataka) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 20, 2014, 12:24 p.m. Shipment received BLR_HegdeNagar_PC (Karnataka) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 20, 2014, 12:20 p.m. Shipment received BLR_HegdeNagar_PC (Karnataka) Delhivery


and from flipkart

Wed, 20th Aug02:40 pm BLR_Hub (Karnataka) Shipment received In Transit
Tue, 19th Aug09:55 pm Bangalore Dispatched to Delhivery Prepaid
Tue, 19th Aug09:36 pm Bangalore Received At ekl-whitefield
Tue, 19th Aug09:17 pm Bangalore Expected at ekl-whitefield
Tue, 19th Aug09:17 pm Bangalore Dispached by WS Retail
Tue, 19th Aug10:25 pm Bangalore Whitefield Warehouse Your item has been dispatch
Sarfaraz1928
 
Aug 24, 2014

sdasd

dasw
Abhishek Khude
 
Aug 23, 2014

delay in delivery

Your tracking record is showing my parcel is dispatched for delivery but I haven't received my parcel till now.Your Indore office is not attending my call.When I called on 01244718900,your executive says we can deliver your parcel till 11 at night. My shipping address is my office and I am unable to stay here till 11 at night. Your service is not satisfactory. - Abhishek Khude, AWB No.23012433185,
Mobile No. +91 7773006777
Dipakceo
 
Aug 22, 2014

delivery failure

11161137634 (SLP62115582) / In Transit

Status / Scan Details

Status Status Date Remarks Location Updated by
For further details / clarification on the remarks / additional instructions please contact us at +91 (124) 4718900 between 8:00 AM to 9:00 PM on weekdays and 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM on saturday or write to us at customer.support(at)delhivery.com

In Transit Aug. 23, 2014, 12:22 a.m. Shipment received Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 22, 2014, 11:25 p.m. Shipment received Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 22, 2014, 8:22 p.m. Shipment received Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 21, 2014, 5:33 p.m. Shipment received Jodhpur (Rajasthan) Delhivery
In Transit Aug. 21, 2014, 5:11 p.m. Shipment received Jodhpur (Rajasthan) Delhivery

They can ship directly from jodhpur to Ahmedabad, why the parcel went to delhi.??

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    care@irctc.co.in - i have missing my opt
    hiiiiii.i'm missing opt nd i'm new user pls help...
    MAHAESCHOLARSHIP - cant get scholership
    sir, i am hodgar sangita from prec loni ,i cant get...
    Municipal Corporation,Visakhapatnam - Removal of Garbage
    Garbage is not being removed from the road. The road is...
    BMTC - Misconduct of Conductor
    I have boarded bus from Doddkasandra to bnshankari,...
    RTO Mumbai - RTO Mumbai Complaint
    RTO Towing Vehicle at Dadar number MH04B9578 was towing...
    power bank- Order #20640345 - Payment Issue
    I HAVE BOOKED A POWER BANK FOR RS.120/- AND AFTER SEVERAL...
    IRCTC - Amount not refunded
    Hi , I tried booking tickets using irctc the amount get...
    Snapdeal and XpressBees - Still delivery in not delivered
    My name is srinivas and i have ordered from snapdeal and...
    BSNL rajasthan - broad band
    07453230564 no's broad band mostly down , staff make...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username