Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DELHIVERY Courier Service

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about DELHIVERY Courier Service

Laxmi Pal
 
Jul 23, 2016

Regarding delivery of Product on time

Its been 3 days of placing an order and my product was to be delivered by delivery. I requested for faster delivery 3 times but whenever I tried tracking my product its shows order to be re attempted no one available at the address but I did not received any call and no one even turned up at my place, so how is it possible that that delivery was failed and has to be re attempted.Worst experience , despite of making so many requests for faster delivery I am unable to receive my product. Would cancel my order if I will not receive on time.
Simi K Sathyan
 
Jul 21, 2016

Delay in delivery

Worst courier service I have ever experienced. I was supposed to receive the parcel two days back.. When I tracked it's showing order cancelled. Actually who has cancelled the order when I did even recieve a call from the courier office or from the delivery boy
manishabhattacharjee
 
Jul 15, 2016

Disgusting service

The most disgusting courier service I have ever come across.. there was this one delivery which I had to receive urgently.. I was about to receive the delivery on Thursday the courier entered Bangalore 2 days prior to Thursday.. but was still pending. I called the respected, Delhivery Customer Care service and they told me I will get it by yesterday that is Friday 5 p.m. by any means, but I still didn't get it till night so I called them up again just to know the address, so that I could receive it by myself.. but they weren't able to provide me the correct address and they didn't even have the number of the courier office.. how can they be so irresponsible?! not having the number of their own branch? Not knowing where the courier is., where is it dispatched from?! when I called them up again then a lady talks to me and she speaks so rudely telling me I will be getting the parcel on Saturday instead of telling me the reason why I didn't get it that day.
This service should be banned for the irresponsible and worthless service they provide.
Disgusting.
dhwani123
 
Jul 12, 2016

delay in dilivery

i have ordered a cell from xiomi which was handed over to Delhivery which was received by khar (Mumbai) center on 7th of july which was supposed to be deliver on 7th i was provided with the information that it is entry restricted area and watchman had restricted the delivery boy i checked the cctv footage of my office but no dilivery boy had came. On informing the same the customer support has one reply that they have taken the complain. Since the package that was suppose to arrive was vry important i asked company that if the delivery can be done soon or i can have the number of the delivery guy the customer support people inform me that they do not have the contact details and the number of the person who is out for delivery
On 11th i didnt received the parcel on again complaining the company says that no one was available to receive the parcel whereas i and my staff were in office from 10:00 to 08:00 niether i can see any delivery boy in cctv. On again complaining they take down the complain. A false information that the receiver has asked for delay in delivery was requested on complaining of false information they again raised a complain and they assured that the parcel will be delivered on 12th by 12 which i didnt on again complaining the same they say the parcel will be delivered by 3
And on 12 th i still didnt received the parcel..
shilpaa1
 
Jul 11, 2016

terrible service

i ordered a 40 inches colour television from Paytm andn delhivery was its courier partnetr. i dont understand how these people handle the goods. The delivery gus were throwing items one over the other and searching for the products in their delivery van and guess what i received a broken TV. Everything was broken, screem , angles everything.

On top of that they were asking me to accept the item. terrible service

Humble request there is a difference between transporting cement and fragile items, please understand.
hemantbk
 
Jul 11, 2016

Bullshit company Delhivery

I don't know why sellers use such Bullshit delivery partners to deliver the products to consumers. Delivery is the worst courier company. My parcel was out for delivery and in the evening It they are saying that delivery has been delayed as per customer request. WHAT BULLSHIT IS THIS...... Nobody called me, nobody visited my home and they are saying I requested delayed delivery. The same thing happened continuously for 3 days. FRAUD COMPANY...... Customer care people are also useless.

The second parcel (recent one) is still lying in there warehouse since last 2 days and nobody bother to deliver it. Really frustrated. Such companies should be banned and closed down.

-Hemant
bonzie
 
Jul 9, 2016

Product not delivered

Tracking number 354514580483

I've placed order from MI phone company which was suppose to be delivered on 9th July 2016 but still not received yet as ive checked the details on the Xiomi website and it says that the product had reached Mumbai near my destination but i dont know why it takes 2 days what do they do with the product does the delivery company open the Box and checked the product or switched the product with the old items, If that the case then its sure a serious issue i hope i should get my product as it is without any damage or swap
Arienn
 
Jul 7, 2016

Item stuck at same place since last 10 days

Tracking number. 1950123101170

Item coming from Ahmedabad to Mumbai. Was shipped on 29th June. Estimated to arrive by 4th July. It is 8th July and the item is still at Ahmedabad. Customer care idiots say they cannot commit when the item will come and disconnected. What kind of service is this?

SELLERS STOP USING DELHIVERY. SPEND RS. 50 MORE AND USE A REAL COURIER COMPANY. DELHIVERY IS JUST A BUNCH OF INCOMPETENT DAILY WAGE WORKERS WHO HAPPEN TO BE IN DELIVERY BUSINESS.
sukusri
 
Jul 6, 2016

inbount against permanent connection [custom scan]

I receive this msg on tracking details.it means what I will receive my product soon or it will delay??if its taking to much time for the delivery then I want to cancel it now.plz let me know what the situation??when I will receive my product??and one more thing I read almost 200reviwes and eveyone said its worst service provide.now tell me what I should do??should i cancel it or I should wait for the delivery???I want my product as soon as possible.AWB 1950125854594 please as soon as possible delivery my product.its urgent.and pleas get in touch on the mail suku.sri02@gmail.com
sukusri
 
Jul 6, 2016

inbount against permanent connection [custom scan]

I receive this msg on tracking details.it means what I will receive my product soon or it will delay??if its taking to much time for the delivery then I want to cancel it now.plz let me know what the situation??when I will receive my product??and one more thing I read almost 200reviwes and eveyone said its worst service provide.now tell me what I should do??should i cancel it or I should wait for the delivery???I want my product as soon as possible.
sukusri
 
Jul 6, 2016

inbount against permanent connection [custom scan]

I receive this msg on tracking detail....it mean what??when I will receive my product??if something wrong with it then I will cancle my order.I read lots of reviews for this courier service and all of them said its worst service provider.now what I should do??should I wait for the estimated date of delivery or cancel my order??
maheedhar1532
 
Jul 5, 2016

Non delivery of product sent through courier even after reaching at the destination

S693311089826 (1451991941) / Undelivered Pending

I got a message that my order is out for delivery on Saturday (1st July). But i didn't receive any call or message till today (6th July).

I called to customer care and they just making fake promises within 24 hrs. Very disappointed with this delhivery.
farookh66
 
Jul 3, 2016

late

Worst courier service i ever seen. Plzz if ur order is under delhivery cancel it right now...they cannot provide any distributers name.
Delhivery
 
Jun 27, 2016

Delhivery

Hi N N Nayak,

Hope you received the shipment. Sorry for the trouble.

Team Delhivery
N N Nayak
 
Jun 26, 2016

Item not delivered for more than a week

Product still not delivered
My consignment : Delhivery, Tracking #: 129310057164
It has arrived in the city on 19-06-2016 but not delivered till date (27-06-2016). People at Delhivery, Haryana contact no +91 (124) 6719500 everyday make promises of immediate delivery without any results. They are not willing to give the contact details of the local office. We would have collected the item ourselves from their office.

Could any body help delivery done immediately.
meulrajp
 
Jun 10, 2016

No response of any email from delhivery

I have sent email to mentioned emain address. Same email i sent 3 times but no one is giving response.
They don't care about customers.
Worst courier service .
:(
Srinivasa Temkar
 
Jun 8, 2016

Product still not delivered

I never seen such a lazy unprofessional delivery service in my life time. Its been 3 days now my order is just sitting in your bangalore central location, none of your executive know where is this address is or its contact information. One of your senior tele executive by name mohid had confirmed that i should receive the courier by yesterday i.e. 8/06/2016, unfortunately its already more than 24 hours over Mr. mohid still the status nor the out of delivery sms i haven't. Could any body of yours can give me the contact details or get the shippment done atleast by today? If not am going to sue you people against mishandling in the court. My consignment AWB S693310755635 (1401067589)
Pinki Devi
 
Jun 7, 2016

delivery of order

"521110002450 (SC10486) / Undelivered In Transit' what is your problem with delivery? what does this mean "Inbound against permanent connection [custody scan]" since 4 days same status you are showing. Delhivery people you are so pathetic. I mailed you reg my order. But you didnot turn up. avoid fake commitment. worst service
nihal nadaf
 
Jun 6, 2016

not updating the status

since from 1 and 1/2 day the delhivery still not updating their status of my product.
It is still showing karnataka as location
Nishanth88
 
May 25, 2016

Lazy staff

Pathetic service. Their staff is so lazy. Worst delivery team ever in the world. Since 3 days I'm not getting my package and by EOD I get msgs like Delay delivery processed as per your request, delivery tried but consignee not available. Bullshit!!! I'm in my home all the time and nobody even called me!!!
If you can't deliver, plz close your business
Gaurav11111111
 
May 24, 2016

FRAUD COMPANY LINKED WITH MERCHANT AND ROBS CONSUMER

THIS IS FOUND THAT DELHIVERY IS DELIVERING THE PRODUCTS WITHOUT MERCHANT / SENDER ADDRESS ON IT WHAT IS THE AUTHENTICATION THAT WE ARE RECEIVING PRODUCTS FROM MERCHANT, ON ASKING THEY HAS TO SAY THAT THEY DONT HAVE MERCHANT ADDRESS IT IS A FRAUD AND YOU ARE LINKED WITH MERCHANT IN THIS SCAM.

THIS INSTANCES WILL FILED IN CONSUMER COURT AS YOU GUYS ARE FRAUD AND YOU DONT HAVE ANY PROOF THAT PRODUCT IS SENT FROM MERCHANT.
Delhivery
 
May 23, 2016

Delhivery

Hi patellavish@yahoo.co.in,

Please share the AWB no. so that we can help you out.

Regards
Team Delhivery
patellavish@yahoo.co.in
 
May 22, 2016

contact no.of delivery at ahmedabad office

Pls provide me contact no.and office address of delivery of ahmedabad office
vala sahilesh
 
May 13, 2016

MY ORDER NOT PLASEMENT

MY KIDS JAMBO 11INCH TABLET DISPETCH ORDER MY DATE; 11/05/2016
BUT NO MY ORDER PLESEMENT PLEAS CHEK YOUR TRECKING IN MY ORDER
sandeeprana09
 
May 6, 2016

Not deliver my shipment

My Shipment is already reached in Roorkee. But till time i have not received my shipment. I have many time follow up with customer care but they are not provide delivery boy contact number.

Yesterday evening i have received a message from Delhivery Courier 'Your shipment was attempted today for delivery. we are unable to deliver to you' . Why? i am asking you' I give you my contact number after that how is possible unable to deliver my shipment?
It is very poor service and fake service.
If you can not provide my shipment today that i will complain in consumer court.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    WBSEDCL - miter not disconnect
    sir , I'm Bhabasindhu halder.. my miter consumer id ....
    CESC LTD. - Abnormal Electric Bill
    Ref: Consumer No. 02032040037 / Id. 02001344921 Dear...
    Uptu counselling - Fee refund
    Sir My upsee reg no is 7011769 .I had chosen withdrawn...
    Airtel simcard - sim card activation
    SIR, My airtel no 7093221203 has been deactivated 3...
    GTU - DE
    Respected Sir/Mam I study in SCET college from civil...
    Indand - Less weight LPG cylinder delivered
    My LPG consumer number 7571666212 on name Birendra Pandey...
    SBI FREEDOM MOBILE BANKING - Mobile Recharge Problem (TATA Docomo)
    Dear Sir, I have recharged my mobile no. +91-...
    Food centre - Smell at food centre next to our house and we get infected...
    Sir we get lots of smell at next to our house there is a...
    RediffMail - My in box mail from 9th july 2016 to today upto 8 pm are...
    Dear Rediff Team, I am vishnu agiwal having a mail...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username