Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DELHIVERY Courier Service

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about DELHIVERY Courier Service

Balpreet Kaur Saluja
 
May 19, 2015

Receiving an empty box

I have ordered Samsung E7 from Paytm.com on 10th May 2015. On 16th May 2015 I got delivery of an empty box with seal pack open and you stupid people have the guts as well to deliver an empty box just to earn money on this shit service provided. You beggars if you don't have money then beg and earn but atleast don't cheat with people.
Hiralpatel0906
 
May 19, 2015

receiving a damaged product.

I ordered a Samsung 9000 mah power bank from askmebazaar.com. I received the product on 19th may at 11.45 am. After making the payment the delivery boy left and I opened the courier seal, which was good in condition. But inside the box was already unsealed and the power bank open. There was no way to get the boy back and ask him regarding the matter. I was left with a damaged product. Not at all satisfied with the services. Even you don't write from which delivery channel you go to your client to deliver the product. At least mention it so that the clients can easily know from which branch it came from. I would surely be happy if you have a reply for my complaint.
anandiamit
 
May 18, 2015

non delovery of my order

I have ordered from snapdeal order no PI792706505410 at Amravati Maharashtra. the order received at
amravati on 07.05.15 as per record and your courier agency is making fake attempts at my home .i am
getting msg from 7 may to 12 may that you are unable to deliver the order.and on 15 and 16 that my order
is returned this is very shameless and worst service from the well known courier service.even the
attitude of your courier office at amravati is not hopeless as they say we don't have men to deliver you
come and take your parcel. then what are you serving for.my order is returned and harassment by you due
to your fake attempts (i can show you the video footage and call record that when the attempt was made)
thank you for your worst service and have such unsatisfied consumers.
Vandana547
 
May 15, 2015

Poor Service from Delhivery Courier

My 2 couriers were placed at Paytm, one coming from Bangalore and the other one from Jalandhar. Both were expected to deliver on 12 and 14th May. But I have been tracking for my order for 12th and I have not received till date. :( Today, I tried tracking my another order also, but there is no response from Paytm or Delhivery. Everytime, I call Delhivery they say it will be delivered tomorrow. I don't know what is the date for tomorrow for them!
Debarghya Bhattacharya
 
May 7, 2015

Delayed delivery and awful customer service

I have had multiple horrible experiences with Delhivery. They are never on time and they do not even have the courtesy to apologize for it or come up with a realistic commitment. The customer service is equally horrible and very rude.
They even possess the audacity to tell that we can collect the shipment ourselves if we are in hurry.
Definitely one of the worst logistics providers around.
khushboo @shah
 
May 1, 2015

Delhivery

Very poor courier service ...last 3 days my product is out of delivery but yet not reach...poor delhivery courier service.
Peter Fowler
 
Apr 17, 2015

Non delivery of goods.

Delhivery sent me two SMS stating package out for delivery. But on both days delivery was not actioned. Third day I sent them an email. They responded stating they tried contacting me on several occasions and have returned the parcel. When I re ordered the goofs it has again been dispatched through Delhivery. I willnnow cancel every order dispatched through Delhivery one and only way to get sellers to stop using this courier service.
jhinku
 
Apr 6, 2015

delhivery courier service

I have ordered a pair sunglass by pytm befor 4 days and pytm delivered my order to delhivery courier service and provided toll free number of this courier service, and i want trace and know about my order but this delhivery courier company contact number is not responding me
I fully disappointed and I am not do trace my order
So please help me finding my order
My AWB number 195013251334
Regard:
Abhay singh
Contat number- 7068225555
krishkrishnan
 
Apr 4, 2015

order not delivary

My AWB No:195012839373
My order is not delivary but Micromax Unite 2 A106 (8 GB) (Grey].Delivary date mentioned (30-03-2015) but still delivary was not received at me....

In Transit March 31, 2015, 8:52 p.m. Shipment/Bag Offloaded Chennai_Hub (Tamil Nadu) Delhivery
In Transit March 31, 2015, 3:21 a.m. Consignment received at destination city Chennai_Hub (Tamil Nadu) Delhivery
In Transit March 29, 2015, 9:33 p.m. Consignment dispatched from origin city Jaipur_Hub (Rajasthan) Delhivery
In Transit March 29, 2015, 7:42 a.m. Shipment Recieved at Origin Center Jaipur_Hub (Rajasthan) Delhivery
Manifested March 28, 2015, 4:11 p.m. Consignment Manifested Jaipur_Hub (Rajasthan) Delhivery
In Transit March 28, 2015, 3:24 p.m. Shipment Picked Up at Origin Center but Data Not Recieved Jaipur_Hub (Rajasthan) Delhivery

my numer;9551084262
my email:krishnanmohana11@gmail.com

so please check and replay...
krishkrishnan
 
Apr 3, 2015

not delivary

my AWB no;195012839373 I order Micromax Unite 2 A106 (8 GB) (Grey].Delivary date mentioned (30-03-2015) but still delivary was not received at me....

so please check and replay...


Regards

Mohan

9094722142
sajalkumar
 
Mar 28, 2015

Poor Service

paytm did not give my order which is book 2nd time 1st time they miss route & 2nd tym they are on route from last 5 days what the hell service its very bad its really very bad experince..
Abdul khader ather
 
Mar 1, 2015

technical problem

I have ordered an power bank which was not in good condition and working also so plz replace it or give the money back...
chetann
 
Jan 30, 2015

money refund

Myvfriend ordered a kent purifier for me and she made the payment through her debit card and when the product arrieved to me then by mistake i also made the payment to the delivery boy. My order no is 4545230708. Tracking no is 4195240924. I paid an extra amount of two thousand three hundred and forty. The product was despatched from gurgaon, haryana. Please help me out to get my precious money back. U can contact me at chetanrachh@gmail.com..
devchauhan
 
Jan 29, 2015

F**king service of Delhivery ever

Being a delhivery business client I am fed up with services they do pickup in 3 days on surat location as per my experience and dispatch after 2 more days in between customer cancel the order this happened so many times sometimes they don't reply to your email when you enquire for pickup and their executive don't mention their mobile numbers on email signature because they scare of abused by client and customers.
One day I arranged a reverse pickup because it was a return on my website .
I requested and mention address of return pickup and shipping address as well they tool 3-4 days to arrange and then finally send their pickup boy to the address where it was suppose to deliver after return. I don't know how they work they have completed more that 1-2 years in market instead of making their service good they are falling down everyday.
If you are planning for delhivery tie up I would suggest not to join them.
If they will have the same systm and attitude then one day delhivery will shut down.


Delhivery client
rajesh8989
 
Jan 28, 2015

DELHIVERY Courier Service

Worst service ever.
For further details / clarification on the remarks / additional instructions please contact us at +91 (124) 6719500 between 8:00 AM to 9:00 PM on Monday-Saturday and or write to us at customer.support(at)delhivery.com

In Transit Jan. 13, 2015, 4:12 p.m. Consignment received at origin city Jammu_SubhashNagar_DC (Jammu & Kashmir) Delhivery
In Transit Jan. 13, 2015, 4:07 p.m. Received soft data for consignment HQ (Haryana) Delhivery
Contact Us

Till date the shipment has not even crossed the origin city.
Date of this post - 28-01-2015.
If contacted they give false promise of 3 days more and never work on it
sai.trendz.surat@gmail.com
 
Jan 19, 2015

Very Bad Pickup

We have sold some item on snapdeal and courier service was Delhivery .
and we have booked pickup so much time but no one came to pick up.
Very bad service for pickup.

9376410002
sai.trendz.surat@gmail.com
 
Jan 19, 2015

Very Bad Pickup

We sold some product from snapdeal and shipment courier was delhivery .
We have requested for pickup so much time but there was no any response from delhivery courier.
No any pick up person came for pickup.
Very bad pick up service.

9376410002
tejas111
 
Jan 16, 2015

order no

111106165263
tejas111
 
Jan 16, 2015

no call and very bad service

I ordered an ipad mini from the snapdeal .com, It has not yet reached an
D the status shows that incorrect address,mobile switched off.I am very disappointed. I am going to take action if today it does not reach to me
bajaj123098
 
Jan 5, 2015

Not picked up product even after several complaints

I made a return request on 23rd of December but the product is still not picked..every time a message is dropped that it was tried but unsucessful..Can I know the reason why it is unsucessful???... This is the worst courier service I have ever came across.
RiteshSurana
 
Dec 30, 2014

What the Hell they are doing

my order booked on 7th December after 23 days they says this is returning, what the hell they are doing instead of Delivery in Indore(MP) they are Moving package between Bhiwandi and Mumbai
132110730332 (DGA554960) / RTO

Status / Scan Details
Status Status Date Remarks Location Updated by
For further details / clarification on the remarks / additional instructions please contact us at +91 (124) 4718900, +91 (124) 6719500 between 8:00 AM to 9:00 PM on weekdays and 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM on saturday or write to us at customer.support(at) delhivery.com

RTO Dec. 30, 2014, 12:42 p.m. Returned as per client instructions | Package dispatched for RTO in Walker | Package dispatched for RTO/DTO in Incoming | RTO Delivered Mumbai East (Maharashtra) Delhivery
Returned Dec. 30, 2014, 10:04 a.m. Dispatched for RTO Mumbai East (Maharashtra) Delhivery
Returned Dec. 30, 2014, 10:04 a.m. Returned as per client instructions | Package dispatched for RTO in Walker Mumbai East (Maharashtra) Delhivery
Returned Dec. 30, 2014, 10:02 a.m. Returned as per client instructions Mumbai East (Maharashtra) Delhivery
Dispatched Dec. 30, 2014, 10:02 a.m. NA Mumbai East (Maharashtra) Delhivery
Pending Dec. 30, 2014, 10:01 a.m. Shipment received Mumbai East (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 29, 2014, 12:56 p.m. Consignment received at origin city Mumbai East (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 27, 2014, 5:30 p.m. Consignment Dispatched from origin city Bhiwandi_Pc (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 27, 2014, 3:35 p.m. Consignment Received Bhiwandi_Pc (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 27, 2014, 3:33 p.m. Consignment received at origin city Bhiwandi_Pc (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 25, 2014, 12:31 p.m. Consignment Dispatched from origin city Mumbai Hub (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 25, 2014, 1:16 a.m. Consignment received at origin city Mumbai Hub (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 24, 2014, 10:12 p.m. Consignment Dispatched from origin city Bhiwandi_Pc (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 24, 2014, 3:18 p.m. Consignment received at origin city Bhiwandi_Pc (Maharashtra) Delhivery
anil h prajapati....
 
Dec 26, 2014

Bad job.

poor service
i have an mobile still i have not recieved my parcel,they have a poor service i request snapdeal to convey them to deliver me my tracking number is-11187641406
anil h prajapati....
 
Dec 26, 2014

Bad scarves

Not my deliver my cdeliver my oder no 4051613256 and tracking number is-11187641406
Tmir95
 
Dec 24, 2014

Worst service ever

they didn't deliver my product in 20 days and when Flipkart replaced my order it is still not delivered to me. All it shows is that Added to IST...
Can anyone tell me what the hell does this 'IST' mean???
kanniga
 
Dec 24, 2014

Still not received

Still am Not Received the Parcel very worst Service..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    suzuki access - disappoint services
    I AM VERY DISAPPOINT YOUR SERVICES(My bike are very...
    Bihar Board - RECHECK OF NRB, PHYSICS,ENG (I GOT FAIL)
    To the secreatry B.S.E.B SENIOR SECONDARY...
    redbus.com - Refund of Transfer
    My concern is simple is that I had booked ticket for 25th...
    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - not able to update my pg degree because of religion and...
    Chitra V try to update my pg degree but my religion...
    BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD - lost of my atm card
    please block my atm card because of lost today my acount...
    bajaj avenger - self start failure
    I bought avenger 220 a month back, she is just awesome....
    Vijay Tv - Office
    Please stop this useless serial
    UNINOR - duplicate sim activation
    Ser,my duplicate sim mobile no 7068429004 not activated...
    YEPME - I Choose Wrong Item And Dont Like Colours Which I...
    I Want To Cancel My Order Because I Selected Wrong...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username