Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DELHIVERY Courier Service

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about DELHIVERY Courier Service

Delhivery
 
Jun 27, 2016

Delhivery

Hi N N Nayak,

Hope you received the shipment. Sorry for the trouble.

Team Delhivery
N N Nayak
 
Jun 26, 2016

Item not delivered for more than a week

Product still not delivered
My consignment : Delhivery, Tracking #: 129310057164
It has arrived in the city on 19-06-2016 but not delivered till date (27-06-2016). People at Delhivery, Haryana contact no +91 (124) 6719500 everyday make promises of immediate delivery without any results. They are not willing to give the contact details of the local office. We would have collected the item ourselves from their office.

Could any body help delivery done immediately.
meulrajp
 
Jun 10, 2016

No response of any email from delhivery

I have sent email to mentioned emain address. Same email i sent 3 times but no one is giving response.
They don't care about customers.
Worst courier service .
:(
Srinivasa Temkar
 
Jun 8, 2016

Product still not delivered

I never seen such a lazy unprofessional delivery service in my life time. Its been 3 days now my order is just sitting in your bangalore central location, none of your executive know where is this address is or its contact information. One of your senior tele executive by name mohid had confirmed that i should receive the courier by yesterday i.e. 8/06/2016, unfortunately its already more than 24 hours over Mr. mohid still the status nor the out of delivery sms i haven't. Could any body of yours can give me the contact details or get the shippment done atleast by today? If not am going to sue you people against mishandling in the court. My consignment AWB S693310755635 (1401067589)
Pinki Devi
 
Jun 7, 2016

delivery of order

"521110002450 (SC10486) / Undelivered In Transit' what is your problem with delivery? what does this mean "Inbound against permanent connection [custody scan]" since 4 days same status you are showing. Delhivery people you are so pathetic. I mailed you reg my order. But you didnot turn up. avoid fake commitment. worst service
nihal nadaf
 
Jun 6, 2016

not updating the status

since from 1 and 1/2 day the delhivery still not updating their status of my product.
It is still showing karnataka as location
Nishanth88
 
May 25, 2016

Lazy staff

Pathetic service. Their staff is so lazy. Worst delivery team ever in the world. Since 3 days I'm not getting my package and by EOD I get msgs like Delay delivery processed as per your request, delivery tried but consignee not available. Bullshit!!! I'm in my home all the time and nobody even called me!!!
If you can't deliver, plz close your business
Gaurav11111111
 
May 24, 2016

FRAUD COMPANY LINKED WITH MERCHANT AND ROBS CONSUMER

THIS IS FOUND THAT DELHIVERY IS DELIVERING THE PRODUCTS WITHOUT MERCHANT / SENDER ADDRESS ON IT WHAT IS THE AUTHENTICATION THAT WE ARE RECEIVING PRODUCTS FROM MERCHANT, ON ASKING THEY HAS TO SAY THAT THEY DONT HAVE MERCHANT ADDRESS IT IS A FRAUD AND YOU ARE LINKED WITH MERCHANT IN THIS SCAM.

THIS INSTANCES WILL FILED IN CONSUMER COURT AS YOU GUYS ARE FRAUD AND YOU DONT HAVE ANY PROOF THAT PRODUCT IS SENT FROM MERCHANT.
Delhivery
 
May 23, 2016

Delhivery

Hi patellavish@yahoo.co.in,

Please share the AWB no. so that we can help you out.

Regards
Team Delhivery
patellavish@yahoo.co.in
 
May 22, 2016

contact no.of delivery at ahmedabad office

Pls provide me contact no.and office address of delivery of ahmedabad office
vala sahilesh
 
May 13, 2016

MY ORDER NOT PLASEMENT

MY KIDS JAMBO 11INCH TABLET DISPETCH ORDER MY DATE; 11/05/2016
BUT NO MY ORDER PLESEMENT PLEAS CHEK YOUR TRECKING IN MY ORDER
sandeeprana09
 
May 6, 2016

Not deliver my shipment

My Shipment is already reached in Roorkee. But till time i have not received my shipment. I have many time follow up with customer care but they are not provide delivery boy contact number.

Yesterday evening i have received a message from Delhivery Courier 'Your shipment was attempted today for delivery. we are unable to deliver to you' . Why? i am asking you' I give you my contact number after that how is possible unable to deliver my shipment?
It is very poor service and fake service.
If you can not provide my shipment today that i will complain in consumer court.
jahanbandrawalla
 
Apr 22, 2016

Very unprofessional

Absolute shit service. Tracking does not get updated. The customer care are the most rude people ever. They can not provide answers so they cut out the calls. This has happened a lot of times. They gave me an address of a courier office that has been shut down since 2015. They dont do their work and wont let me do it myself either.
Disgusting service. I would encourage everyone i know to either not use delhivery or not send the courier at all.
kamilakhatar
 
Apr 18, 2016

mobile no of bhubaneswar city delhivery courier

please tell me mobile no. of the delivery person of delhivery courier in bhubaneswar city for follow up to deliver my parcel
vimod
 
Mar 29, 2016

Product is not delivered

I have not go the product. It is suppose to deliver to me on 14th March 2016. No response after two weeks also. The product is delivered in destination city on 14th. I called delhivery numerous times, they always says it will be delivered in 24 Hours..false promises!!!!worst service...
S204229803420 (87334609)
remyags
 
Mar 22, 2016

delay in delivery

i couldn't get my order aith AWB Number 303825942592.
akhilasoban@gmail.com
 
Mar 17, 2016

delay in deivery after reaching destination

the order has reached the destination city trivandrum on 09 march 2016 as seen by tracking,
even after being here the order is not delivered till march 18. what type of courier service is this?

i have been using flipkart for a very long time and there was never such a delay. this is a new courier and they are not delivering. can u give the phone no. of courier office in trivandrum.
i have never seen a courier like this. never send any items through delhivery.

Dr.Akhila Rajan
Naveenkumar J
 
Mar 15, 2016

Where is my shipment?

This is informing u that, which I v,'e purchased item before 1month back,tracking I'd that is AWB1251500211769, still I ve' not received that item, so any condition I need that item with out fail. Do as soon as possible.
savin
 
Mar 3, 2016

Delay in Delivery

I am writing to issue a complaint regarding a recent product which I ordered from flipkart on 29th Feb. On 3rd March I received a message stating the product is out for delivery.
I called at your customer service center for four times but so far did not get any solution of my problem. Though I shop many times from Flipkart but never faced this kind of trouble ever.
When contacted on the number provided in the message the 1st agent was not of much help to me, 2nd agent guaranteed me the delivery in the in end of the day, talked with the same person again said the same thing, the 3rd agent to whom i spoke was neither of any help in fact he was being annoying, and was arrogant.
I request you to kindly look into the matter and resolve my problem as early as possible.

Delhivery COD : 596239794316 .
Order OD205353830107611000
V Gangadharan Nair
 
Mar 2, 2016

Non delivery of product sent through courier even after reaching at the destination

Ref: No.S204229611115 (864472812)

Through Shopclues, I had purchased 2 nos. of Rubiq cubes on prepayment and the Merchant sent it through Delhivery.com27th February, 2016. The item has reached at the destination ie. Trivandrum, but now a message has been received " we are not able to deliver the item" This is the second time such a product has been purchased from Shop clues. If you are unable to deliver the item at the destination, why did you collect it from the merchant at Gurgaon. You should have straight away refused it rather than accepting and delaying the customer. You ask to your counterpart at Trivandrum to deliver the item to me and in case it is not possible ask them to contact me so that I can go to their outlet and collect it. This is very very urgent.

email.gangafci@gmail.com
Mobile:9446216984

V.Gangadharan Nair
Vishnu Guptha
 
Mar 1, 2016

i did not recive my product steel 4weeks

i did not got my order steel from 4weeks when the product will i want to know its too late the delhivery the product was recieved from cilent but delihvery people did not picked steel from 2weeks wht they r doing i dont know its an worst courier
my waybill ;427810062090
my order id;8cf2943dc
Devidas Thakur
 
Feb 29, 2016

May divice not recieved

May divice not delivery in may residential address please contact this no.8879978744.
bhumika garg
 
Feb 6, 2016

Return Package missing

I have placed a full return request (worth INR 5600) for one of the myntra order. The guy from Delhivery courier came and collected the items and packed them in box and affixed a bar code. He didn't give me any receipt but told me that I would receive the acknoledgement number via SMS. I have not received any SMS and now Myntra is saying that refund cannot be initiated since they are unable to track the package.

Delhivery is not helping me to track the order, instead they keep saying that I should to talk to myntra. And myntra saying that as per delhivery records they are unable to track the package or was never picked up.

Please help me.
Uttam_sai
 
Jan 12, 2016

Delhivery

i am requesting all eCommerce company please don't use Delhivery Courier services, if you don't want loose your valuable customer.

I can't tell you in words. How bad or pathetic.. Delhivery Courier Service .

@Delhivery business(profit) is Important, but you should also deliver Service,
ranjeet k sharma
 
Jan 11, 2016

I have not received my device

Reference Ticket id: 1780611

ORDER#:DL-161215-20839518
WAYBILL#:343511245425

It was genreted 16dec2015 but we have not received my cell yet always customber care only saying that it will delivers soon but still suffering with problem
ranjeet

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    gemini tv - Vani Rani
    Pls telecast the vani rani serial. pls
    Star Plus - About serials
    The new serial ishqbaaz is waste of time . The casting is...
    freecharge app - 4 tokens after.mobile talk time recharge not seen in...
    Sir, PLEASE HELP AND FIX THIS ISSUE WITH A SOLUTION @ T...
    freecharge.in - please help to get 4 tokens as rewards section after...
    Sir, PLEASE HELP AND FIX THIS ISSUE WITH A SOLUTION @ T...
    Maa TV - Sasirekha Parinayam
    Abhi Dream girl ni kanipettela chesi premaki viluvani...
    snapdeal - fraud order
    some one has placed an order using my credit card details....
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Fraud Escort Service in Chennai
    Advertised in the mobile number 9941029219 as well...
    Maruti Suzuki Nexa Baleno - suspension
    Very poor suspension Diss appointed Maruti should recall...
    Bank Of Baroda / net banking - OTP number
    Not receiving OTP since 16 June 2016 ... I called the...
    CENTER FOR GOOD GOVERNANCE - JOURNAL NUMBERNOT RECEVED
    IR I MADE RS 100ONLINE PAYMENT FOR subengineer post ON...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username