Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DELHIVERY Courier Service

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about DELHIVERY Courier Service

manojc29
 
Nov 23, 2014

order delayed

i have ordered moto g gen 2 on flipkart on 7th..and which is suppose to deliverd at my place on 19th by delhivery courriers..

today is 23rd and i havnt got my product yet..will i get my product in this lifetime...literally it took 5days to shift my product from andheri to bhiwandi..it ws delivered to bhinwadi on 19th..and today is 23rd..and if u live in mumbai u know hw near is ambernath from andheri or bhiwandi...
very pathetic courrier..delhivery..bullshit.....
flipkart this is my last shoopping from you guys..
Online_CST
 
Nov 22, 2014

Snapdeal

Dear Abhishek,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. For more information, please write to us at help@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.
Thank you for cooperating.


Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
Online_CST
 
Nov 22, 2014

Snapdeal

Dear Ashish,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. For more information, please write to us at help@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.
Thank you for cooperating.


Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
Online_CST
 
Nov 22, 2014

Snapdeal

Dear Gajendra,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at help@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.
Thank You for your cooperation.

Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
Online_CST
 
Nov 22, 2014

Snapdeal

Dear Tushar,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at help@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.
Thank You for your cooperation.

Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
Online_CST
 
Nov 22, 2014

Snapdeal

Dear Frank,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. For more information, please write to us at help@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.
Thank you for cooperating.


Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
abhishek77777
 
Nov 22, 2014

Havent received my product even after 20 day

First and Last online shopping from Snapdeal. Havent received my product even after 20 day and the status of my product has changed to delivered. no one is listening to me in Snapdeal they are not entertaining my call or complains now.
I have received the online invoice of the product but not the product.

Please suggest what to do, anyone have the contact number of the E-wing couriers .?
Smartpants
 
Nov 21, 2014

Got my book

Got my order finally after 22 days of patience. Lost all the interest in the book though. Harsh laungage is what these assholes understand. Die in hell you motherfuckers. Fuck you. Fuck your existance.
ashish suthar
 
Nov 21, 2014

fake Status

Hii Guys, this Dery-Very Courier must start a football league, underneath name of " Delhivery Paecel Football League" between their HUB,PC,DC and CENTRE..They are just avoiding right status of our track,by making fake status.

http://track.delhivery.com/p/11179001310

Just visit this link,Its my courier's tracking status and you will find a "friendly parcel football match" by Deri-Very Courier...Their status are completely fake and they never gives contact of their local office.

I had found a number of their representative 08527098949 & +91(124) 4718900. If these found useful for you,it will be glad for me..Till i m waiting for my snapdeal courier.

Ashish Suthar
Ahmedabad
Smartpants
 
Nov 20, 2014

INSANE DELHIVERY. FUCK YOU.

You fucking assholes. I ordered a book and it had been handed over to you on 30 october 2014. I have still not recieved it. 21 fucking days you retards. Do you people watch porn all day on your system and have no time to deliver my product. I have finally cancelled the order on flipkart. Die in hell motherfucker Delhivery. Rename your company DELAY VERY. Fuck you and your shithead company.
gajendra kumar gavel
 
Nov 20, 2014

order delivery date

i (GAJENDRA KUMAR GAVEL) have ordered something which order no.3530972460 from Snapdeal on 11th of November but still not reaches my parcel today
the tracking no. is 11180506645 and i also looked to track and the result is my parcel has reached on 17th of nov. but not yet delivered to me from last 4 days the courier boy was returned and say customer was not available while no any call came for me from courier boy he should call me to delivered to my parcel contact on the no. 9827603416/8963912503 and my address is 606B central avenue smriti nagar bhilai 490020
vijay Baliram Sarode
 
Nov 19, 2014

product not delivered

I have purchased a educational CD from shopclues which was delivered from Jaipur Rajasthan on Nov. 15, 2014, 4:10 p.m. having airway bill No. 15221155620. But till date it was not delivered on the given address. Today I have track the track it on your website i found that status is delivered but actually it is not received.Kindly give me the feedback about delivery.

Vijay B Sarode
09922081518
Delhivery
 
Nov 19, 2014

Delhivery Reply

Hi Gopal,

We are extremely sorry to hear this.Can you please send me your AWB number or your phone number.We would like to seriously look into this matter and resolve this at the earliest,thanks.
Gopal Prajapati
 
Nov 3, 2014

VERY POOR COURIER SERVICE OF DELHIVERY COURIER

I have ordered one mobile from Flipkart on 21st October 2014, and the said product has been reached to Delhi Hub on 25.10.2014 but I still not received my ordered mobile, while from Delhi to Lucknow expected courier delivery time only one day but the product is yet far from me... there are no any contact detail of this worst courier company...@#$%^. . I think that poor courier company name should be DERI-VERY means too late.
.
.
.
If any gentleman / lady know the contact details of DELHIVERY courier, please provide.
.
.
.
Gopal Prajapati
 
Nov 3, 2014

VERY POOR COURIER SERVICE OF DELHIVERY COURIER

I have ordered one mobile from Flipkart on 21st August 2014, and the said product has been reached to Delhi Hub on 25.10.2014 but I still not received my ordered mobile, while from Delhi to Lucknow expected courier delivery time only one day but the product is yet far from me... there are no any contact detail of this worst courier company...@#$%^. I think that poor courier company name should be DERI-VERY means too late.
.
.
If any gentleman / lady know the contact details of DELHIVERY courier, please provide.
.
.
.
contact2milind
 
Nov 3, 2014

Delhivery - The worst courier operated by Flipkart

I buy one mobile from flipkart on 28th of Oct. They arrange the shipment through delhvery.com and this shipment is reached in my city ahmedabad on 31st oct but this delhivery company services is so poor that till today i had not received my order and when i call to customer care of delhivery.com then from their company i am getting reply that they don't have their branch office address and phone number. I don't know why this time FlipKart has chosen this worst courier. Even i call to FlipKart.com then from their customer services time also said the same thing only they says that we are forwarding your issue to concern team. They give the same status by checking online which we can also see online on flipkart than what is the difference between their team and us.

I am not satisfied with the delivery service from flipkart.com and their tie-ups with delhivery.com which very ridiculous.

I prefer that all you guys don' t buy from flipkart.com it worst online company
tushar2222
 
Nov 2, 2014

Extremely poor service

Brought products through Snapdeal Order Id:- 3264780012 and tracking ID for delhivery was 11177525566. I called on delhivery customer care on 30th of Oct and told him that the product is struck in my city since 24th OCT and please ask them to make the delivery .. he said that it will be done that very day but on 31st OCT I find out that they have written on the tracking details that the "Consignee not available after multiple trials" and they have returned the product. They didnt even make a single call to me nor they came to the house for making any delivery as the house was never left empty. I dont know who to blame.. should I blame delhivery or Snapdeal for its degrading standards?
frank147in
 
Nov 1, 2014

I will never buy from Snap deal

I bought an iphone and a case on 27th . Snapdeal mentioned in the order site shipment in one day. but they took two days to hand it over to Courier guys. But here starts the agony of long wait . DELHIVERY courier was one of the most pathetic downward cheap messy third class un professional courier one can ever experience. They have a shitty way of dealing and never pick your calls. If you call them 100 times you may get connected once. Even my enemy should not go through such pain in life as they will delay and do not keep up their promise . I would advise not to buy from Snap deal as they use these cheap guys for some cost cut but you will frustrate to the core as the excitement of purchase will turn into an agony of waiting.
APKR
 
Nov 1, 2014

Delhivery worst courier service

I had purchased Koryo KOT 2321 SS OTG on 11 Oct.2014 from Ezone ,which was sent through Delhivery courier and till today 01st of Nov. it has been not delivered. Neither the courier is picking up phone nor any email or contact. Ezone online store also not responding satisfactorily.
Order ID: 2238603
11-Oct-2014
Delhivery
AWB No.: 87710069064
parul sonwane
 
Nov 1, 2014

late delivery

I had ordered HP V220 PEN DRIVE & Panasonic T21 via online on 21st oct but till today i had not recived my order.
order no.-3289302053
tracking no. -11178544221
11178131604
Online_CST
 
Nov 1, 2014

Snapdeal

Dear Krishna Singh,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at help@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.
Thank You for your cooperation.

Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
krishnasingh
 
Nov 1, 2014

What a bad service provider "Delhivery"

Order was made on 19 october and today 1 november still package not delivered by delhivery. Customer service is also very poor.

Order no- 3266049169
Courier tracking no. 11174944854
mullamohasin@ymail.com
 
Nov 1, 2014

FLIPKART

I have ordered a product from FLIPKART on 27st october, The same reached at PUNE hub(nearest to my home) by 29th, but they are not delivering my product inspire of giving so many calls . Its been 4 days since the order reach at nearest hub but i m not geeting it why the delay in delivering just 15 km. The customer care support is so bad that we have to calls 20-30 time to get our line connected. & every time they say that they will deliver it by today, but still i m the guy who is suffering.

Still im suffering (59640529446)

Regards
Online_CST
 
Nov 1, 2014

Snapdeal

Dear Shashi,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at help@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.
Thank You for your cooperation.

Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
pc38
 
Nov 1, 2014

Slower than snail Delhivery flipkart

Order was made on 19 october and today 1 november still package not delivered by delhivery.
at each station they need 1 week to process package.very very slow.
http://track.delhivery.com/p/59642566575

i would rather spend few more bucks in local shop rather than ordering online from now on. and will never ever do PREPAID. dont do prepaid guys. some how it will end with DELHIVERY and will get it in at least month.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    idea messages - RE: unwanted messages and bad coustmer care person
    Dear Customer, As per your telecon with our customer...
    Shopclues - Product Not Delivered, Money Paid already..
    I did order a helmet on shopclues on 12th November (Order...
    Idea Cellular Ltd - RE: Mobile Number Portability
    Dear Customer, As per your telecon with our customer...
    Tata online bumper dhamaka - abusive fake people
    sum fake people called us n said u won a safari worth rs...
    Idea - RE: outgoing calls barred
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your...
    ZEE 24 TAAS - Railwaychya canteen baddal takrar
    Sir, Me roj thane railway station varun pravas karate...
    mts data card - get your love back by black magic+919915467377
    get your love back by black magic+919915467377 get your...
    Idea - RE: RECHARGE
    Dear Customer, As per your telecon with our customer...
    passport office Thane - DELAY IN GETTING PASSPORT
    Police verification To Regional Passport Officer,...
    Idea 3G Netsetter - RE: connection problem
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username