Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DELHIVERY Courier Service

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about DELHIVERY Courier Service

Irfan safeer
 
Feb 25, 2017

Tracking details not updated

I have ordered a redmi note 4 on ebay on 22nd feb.The seller shipped the item through delhivery courier services..when I track on using my waybill no today...its still showing that "dispatched from origin city"...it's showing this since last 3 days...plZ do update the tracking details and deliver by tomorrow (27/02/17).

My waybill no:1016210005714
4688545 castamber
 
Feb 24, 2017

jxgdhkdlu

Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.

Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.





Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 60
GurnoorbS
 
Feb 23, 2017

Broken item

I recieved a broken mi band 2.And it broke during shipping i can't contact mi.Plz get it replaced and plz get the needful done and too i have to leave for us on 27th feb and get it done as fast as possible.
Regards
Gurnoor Singh
Delhivery track id-354524784431
Mological
 
Feb 23, 2017

Didn't recieve games in steam (Cash on delivery) DELHIVERY

Hello, Im a gamer and I play games in steam I recently order 2 games which are : Of guards and thieves and Counter Strike: Global Offensive but they didn't come yet Shipment tracking address: https://track.delhivery.com/p/561410040025

Please kindly look into.

I bought the games in steam and chose cash on delivery
Mological
 
Feb 23, 2017

Didn't recieve games in steam (Cash on delivery)

Hello, Im a gamer and I play games in steam I recently order 2 games which are : Of guards and thieves and Counter Strike: Global Offensive but they didn't come yet Shipment tracking address: https://track.delhivery.com/p/561410040025

Please kindly look into.
Delhivery
 
Feb 22, 2017

Delhivery

Hi Skhossain120998@gmail.com,

Apologies for the inconvenience. Kindly share the AWB no. so that we can look into this.

Team Delhivery
Snapdeal
 
Feb 22, 2017

Snapdeal & Delivery

Dear Rutheesh5,

We care about your grievance. Please enable us to assist you better by sharing your order ID and complaint number with us at writetous@snapdeal.com. We assure you that we will look into it and connect with you.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Skhossain120998@gmail.com
 
Feb 21, 2017

Courier boy behaviour

Courier boy do not want to come my home any more.Courier boy call me out of home minimum 6 to 7 k.m. how it's possible. Home delivery means delivery at home.So, please sir take a necessary step for that problem..
Delhivery
 
Feb 21, 2017

Delhivery

Hi Rutheesh5,

Kindly share the AWB no. so that we can look into this.

Team Delhivery
Delhivery
 
Feb 21, 2017

Delhivery

Hi karanbadswial,

Really sorry for the delay. Kindly share the AWB no. so that we can look into this.

Team Delhivery
Rutheesh5
 
Feb 20, 2017

Snapdeal & Delivery

I ordered a product worth 12 k and I have returned it through delhivery courier on 16th as the product delivered was different, Delhivery guy said that i would get a msg on confirmation of pickup but i didnot get one and I have not got the receipt on acknowledging the pickup. I called delhivery multiple times and they said that the status will be updated soon and when i see in there portal it shouws soft copy not available, and snapdeal cx care is the nother worst one i have seen in my life they say the status will be updated now , tomorrow .. everybody say the same and nothing change. I need my money back or I will file a complaint on snapdeal and let all my people know how worst the service is and spoil ur reputation.

Contact : 8667635595
AWB#:22683935414
karanbadswial
 
Feb 20, 2017

item is still not delivered

To Delhivery,
See.. I've ordered 3 tees from Limeroad.com and they said that via Delhivery the item is going to deliver within 72 hours. but the item is still not delivered to me.. see this is the reason people are getting frustrated with your services. kindly look into such matters and do some good stuff for those people who are waiting for their products. And the thing is, I am still unable to track my delivery status bt i am hoping that my order will be get delivered to me very soon. Area : Andheri west, mumbai. Order no is 0008971800. Courier : Delhivery_surface.
Delhivery
 
Feb 20, 2017

Delhivery

Hi akash23495@gmail.com,

We have escalated this to our team and will get this delivered at the earliest.

Team Delhivery
akash23495@gmail.com
 
Feb 18, 2017

TELL ME ABOUT MY SHIPMENT

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I ORDERED MI REDMI NOTE 4 ON 15TH FEB 2017 AND I HAVE TO CATCH FLIGHT ON 20TH FEB 2017 FROM RANCHI AND THE SHIPMENT IS VERY MUCH URGENT PLEASE DELIVER IT BY TOMORROW IT IS VERY MUCH URGENT
MY WAYBILL NO. IS 354524660601
PLEASE DELIVER IT ON 19TH FEB 2017 IT IS VERY MUCH URGENT.
Delhivery
 
Feb 17, 2017

Delhivery

Hi Subhanjan,

We have escalated this to our team and will arrange delivery at the earliest.

Team Delhivery
Subhanjan
 
Feb 16, 2017

No status update delay AWB 1125912113694 & 1163810085282

Two packages were to be delivered, but no status update in their tracking since 14th february. Today is 17th february. Opened support ticket 24 hours ago, no reply from them. Pathetic service.

AWB 1125912113694 & 1163810085282
Delhivery
 
Feb 15, 2017

Delhivery

Hi Gadagds,

Please share the AWB no. so that we can look into this.

Team Delhivery
gadagds
 
Feb 14, 2017

service not good

My homeshop18 order not delivered
delivrery boy or any related person not contacting me and they not provide good service who can take resposble
Arvind Dahiya 001
 
Feb 13, 2017

broken item during shipment

sir i ordered dabur honey by paytm and it was delivered by delhivery and that bottle is totally broken in pakage. please resolve my issue.(( delhi tracking id 1950261819260))
Delhivery
 
Feb 13, 2017

Delhivery

Hi Sitender Guran,

Hope you received the shipment. Sorry for the delay,

Team Delhivery
Delhivery
 
Feb 13, 2017

Delhivery

Hi siddhantgahtori,

We have escalated this to our team and will try to deliver this asap.

Team Delhivery
siddhantgahtori
 
Feb 12, 2017

Request

sir/ma'am,
my way bill no is S600910165351
it contains some medicines. it is urgent. I need it tomorrow. plz deliver it tomorrow.
thank u.
sasat1212
 
Feb 11, 2017

Late delhivery

I am not getting my order .worst courier ever seen.please myntra and all other donot prefer this type of courier bcause u will lose precious coustomer.
Sitender Guran
 
Feb 10, 2017

delay in delivery

My parcel awb no 518040051233

They did not deliver my parcel and, status updated "asked for delay delivery" and blamed me for that.

"You Guys are really very irresponsible"

I hope you understood
Delhivery
 
Feb 7, 2017

Delhivery

Hi Srkishere,

The shipment has been returned to the client on 6th of Feb 2017.

Team Delhivery

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username