Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DELHIVERY Courier Service

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about DELHIVERY Courier Service

chanraunchy
 
Dec 20, 2014

Delhivery Courier

Delhivery is the worst courier service i ever came across with.My consignment is hatching eggs from the last 5 days in my city but they havent managed yet to deliver the product to my home which may be few kms away.This courier company should be blacklisted by all online shopping sites and this if in future any seller ships my item through delhivery,i will cancel my order immediately.Delhivery should be banned.
Just check my consignment details if you dont beleive me.
AWB number 59643037082
The havent reached to my home nor called me and still saying consignee not avalaible.Bloody Frauds.
chanraunchy
 
Dec 20, 2014

Delhivery Courier

My Delhivery AWB number:59643037082
It has reached my city since 16 December but not delivered till today.They have updated on 19 December that cosignee not available but i didnt get any call neither some delivery boy came to my house.Again they have said that retrail tomorow and customer will be called.I havent received any call yet and its 20th december today.And on talking to Delhivery customer care,they repeat the same thing i.e.will arrange the delivery in next 24 hours/will try to deliver today etc.I m just fed up and upset that why i ordered this phone thorugh flipkart.

Status Status Date Remarks Location Updated by
For further details / clarification on the remarks / additional instructions please contact us at +91 (124) 4718900, +91 (124) 6719500 between 8:00 AM to 9:00 PM on weekdays and 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM on saturday or write to us at customer.support(at)delhivery.com

Pending Dec. 19, 2014, 9:02 p.m. Consignee not available, retrial tomorrow (Customer to be called) jammu_Central (Jammu & Kashmir) Delhivery
Dispatched Dec. 19, 2014, 10:53 a.m. Out for delivery jammu_Central (Jammu & Kashmir) Delhivery
Pending Dec. 17, 2014, 5:33 p.m. Received at destination city jammu_Central (Jammu & Kashmir) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 16, 2014, 6:42 p.m. Consignment Received jammu_Central (Jammu & Kashmir) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 13, 2014, 4:47 p.m. Consignment Received Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 13, 2014, 12:21 p.m. Consignment received at origin city Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 13, 2014, 11:08 a.m. Consignment Dispatched from origin city Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 12, 2014, 4:57 a.m. Consignment Received Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 12, 2014, 4:22 a.m. Consignment received at origin city Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 11, 2014, 10:11 p.m. Received soft data for consignment HQ (Haryana) Delhivery
rohitmittal_81
 
Dec 20, 2014

Order ID SLP176237558

First of the moment any one sees the word SNAPdeal they should stay away. It is better to be termed as "SCRAPDEAL" very useless service and responses.

I placed the order during last week of November.
Received the goods on 3rd December that too wrong. Immediately logged complaint
Picked up the product on next day.........
After calling on 7th or 8th December i was assured that right product will be delivered to me positively before 15th Dec.
The product was supposed to be shipped as per earlier online status on 10th and the delivery date was shown as 17th.
Product actually got shipped only on 14th or 15th and surprisingly the delivery date is revised as 23rd December.
Till today the product is not delivered.
Not able to cancel the order

It is almost 3 week since i placed the order and it is still undelivered. You all may now analyze yoursefl what a common customer can do under these kind of pathetic services.

Most importantly they have choose the best delivery courier which is names as Delhivery. Useless guys dont have the correct information about the contact details etc. Gurgaon number is never responding..........So this is like icing on the dung.........


I dont know how these guys at Snapdeal are surviving as the other players like amazon and Flipkart are delivering the product in less than 12 hrs............

Snap deal is far far away and it will take years to catch up. These two service of Snap deal and Delhivery is not at all recommended.
shilpika
 
Dec 19, 2014

worst service

really bad experienced. i dint receive my order yet. delhivery courier person is not even responding my calls. never expected from snapdeal.
abhijeetsarkate
 
Dec 19, 2014

Worst Service

DELHIVERY courier is the WORSTcourier service I've ever experienced.
My shipment is in town since 16 Dec and still pending with the courier company. :(
I'm requesting all Internet shopping portals to stop sending the shipment through Delhivery courier.
tested109
 
Dec 18, 2014

worst

Worst courier service ever.
tested109
 
Dec 18, 2014

Not delivered

After calling many times to the paid number 91 (124) 6719500 , When I have called them , they told me that your deliver will be done on 14th December 14 , but i did not got the delivery and again i call to them on 15 they they with in 24 hrs 16 dec14 will deliver but still they didn't delivered , still i called on 18 th December still they say will deliver with 24 hrs. what worst service of delhivery.com and customer care center is worst center ,

Product from Flipcart.com

Pending Dec. 16, 2014, 5:04 p.m. Received at destination city Kanpur (Uttar Pradesh) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 16, 2014, 4:24 p.m. Shipment received Kanpur (Uttar Pradesh) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 16, 2014, 1:58 p.m. Line Haul Delayed;Vehicle breakdown/Traffic jam Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 14, 2014, 3:37 a.m. Shipment received Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 13, 2014, 11:42 p.m. Shipment received Kirtinagar_PC (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 13, 2014, 3:20 p.m. Consignment received at origin city Kirtinagar_PC (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 12, 2014, 8:53 p.m. Received soft data for consignment HQ (Haryana) Delhivery
baffled
 
Dec 18, 2014

Delhivery - Daily worry

Worst courier service ever.
They sit on the items that are to be delivered and keep extending the deadline and come.
They don't provide a local point of contact.
Only two numbers - that of Gurgaon are provided for any query and are always busy.
They don,t respond to online queries or complaints.
Delhivery is more like a daily worry...
vizz.bob01
 
Dec 16, 2014

Delhivery is not delivering my courier

Delhivery is not delivering my Courier tried contacting Delhivery courier many time no reply .
They are cheating me

Courier Receipt # 19410579353

Pending Dec. 14, 2014, 2:35 p.m. To be attempted tomorrow 2014-12-14 Bengaluru_Bellandur (Karnataka) Delhivery
Dispatched Dec. 14, 2014, 10:02 a.m. Out for delivery Bengaluru_Bellandur (Karnataka) Delhivery
Pending Dec. 13, 2014, 6:44 p.m. Received at destination city DC Bengaluru_Bellandur (Karnataka) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 13, 2014, 6:34 p.m. Consignment received at destination city PC Bengaluru_Bellandur (Karnataka) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 13, 2014, 5:18 p.m. Dispatched from destination city PC BLR_HSR_Layout_PC (Karnataka) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 13, 2014, 1:57 p.m. Consignment Received BLR_HSR_Layout_PC (Karnataka) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 13, 2014, 1:54 p.m. Consignment received at destination city PC BLR_HSR_Layout_PC (Karnataka) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 13, 2014, 12:07 p.m. Dispatched from destination city PC BLR_Hub (Karnataka) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 13, 2014, 12:04 p.m. Shipment received BLR_Hub (Karnataka) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 13, 2014, 12:03 p.m. Shipment received BLR_Hub (Karnataka) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 13, 2014, 7:15 a.m. Shipment received Mumbai Hub (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 13, 2014, 7:15 a.m. Shipment received Mumbai Hub (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 13, 2014, 1:36 a.m. Consignment received at origin city PC Mumbai Hub (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 13, 2014, 12:17 a.m. Consignment Dispatched from origin city PC Mumbai_Andheri_PC (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 12, 2014, 11:21 p.m. Linehaul Incoming from HUB Mumbai_Andheri_PC (Maharashtra) Delhivery
ashish10982@gmail.com
 
Dec 15, 2014

Poor service

Snapdeal given my products to delhivery on 9th Dec.
The problem is that today its 15 means 7 days already passed & even after raising urgent flag in delhivery they are going to diliver my product till tomorrow & that is also not sure may be day after tommorow mean 8 to 9 days.
Hats off for you delhivery delivery in NCR after 8 days & still snapdeal is sending their shipments with you.

One day you will sink & offcourse as i check up comments snapdeal also sinking with you for that much late deliveries.

Really its not delhivery its real name is Delay - Very........
Status / Scan Details
Its 15th today after 12Dec no working even that order having urgent flag wtf................i don't understand what urgent flag means for this delhivery.

Pending Dec. 12, 2014, 2:30 p.m. Consignment Received Greater_Noida (Uttar Pradesh) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 12, 2014, 5:59 a.m. Consignment received at destination city PC Noida (Uttar Pradesh) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 11, 2014, 2:10 p.m. Dispatched from destination city PC Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 11, 2014, 2:10 p.m. Consignment received at destination city PC Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 11, 2014, 1:06 p.m. Dispatched from destination city PC Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 11, 2014, 1:01 p.m. Shipment received Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 11, 2014, 10:02 a.m. Shipment received Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 10, 2014, 7:01 p.m. Shipment received Chennai_Hub (Tamil Nadu) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 10, 2014, 7:01 p.m. Shipment received Chennai_Hub (Tamil Nadu) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 10, 2014, 6:38 a.m. Linehaul Incoming from PC Chennai_Hub (Tamil Nadu) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 10, 2014, 6:07 a.m. Linehaul Dispatch from PC Chennai_Alandur _Pc (Tamil Nadu) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 10, 2014, 5:49 a.m. Shipment received Chennai_Alandur _Pc (Tamil Nadu) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 10, 2014, 4:53 a.m. Shipment received Chennai_Alandur _Pc (Tamil Nadu) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 10, 2014, 4:52 a.m. Linehaul Incoming from PC Chennai_Alandur _Pc (Tamil Nadu) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 10, 2014, 3 a.m. Linehaul Dispatch from PC Chennai_Hub (Tamil Nadu) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 10, 2014, 2:53 a.m. Linehaul Incoming from HUB Chennai_Hub (Tamil Nadu) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 9, 2014, 8:07 p.m. Consignment Dispatched from origin city HUB Tirupati (Andhra Pradesh) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 9, 2014, 6:43 p.m. Consignment received at origin city HUB Tirupati (Andhra Pradesh) Delhivery
Pragati Srivastava
 
Dec 14, 2014

poor service

really guys!!! now it is stuck somewhere in ghaziabad which is on the other end of the city. oder id 15710194224...today is 14th ordered it on 5th...do u want to deliver it or not??
worst service.....
next time if i see delhivery courier service i'll just cancel the order. u all r too determine to deliver late...
Pragati Srivastava
 
Dec 12, 2014

poor service

my ordered 15710194224 has arrived at noida today morning and from then there is no news of it...its been 7 days since i odered that thing. please deliver it by tomorrow or it will become useless for me.
umasankar345
 
Dec 12, 2014

poor service

i have an mobile still i have not recieved my parcel,they have a poor service i request snapdeal to convey them to deliver me
Order no;3892481786
AWB no;11184464574
Pragati Srivastava
 
Dec 11, 2014

poor service

order id 15710194224,it is the third time that the consignment is received and dispatched from delhi hub ...how much time will you take to deliver it from delhi to ghaziabad?????....*frustrated*
Pragati Srivastava
 
Dec 11, 2014

poor service

after i complained about the service no status is updated.....how much time is needed to deliver a good from delhi to ghaziabad...when will u deliver it??
kushyog subba
 
Dec 11, 2014

Snapdeal And Delhivery Courier (very poor service)

Dear team snapdeal, its been more thn a week that i hav been waiting for my order Nikon D3200, 18-55mm lens (order no. 3792910216) which was ordered on dated 02/12/14, now my exams wil be over by date 15th, and i am moving to my country Bhutan on 15th evening, so can you please convey team Delhivery courier to deliver my order before 15th, as call is not going to their given contact address. Or else i have to cancel my order. And order from flipkart. Thankyou.
Gauravhans
 
Dec 11, 2014

Delhivery - Worst Service with Incompetent People

Dear Snapdeal,

Your product deal are good but logistics partner Delhivery is ruining everything for you. For instance I have made a decision to never order from Snapdeal just because they ship products through Delhivery courier service. My product is in my city for past 4 days but still haven't reached to me. And every time I call, customer care executives tell me that they will change the status to urgent. This has been happening for past 4 days. I had to cancel my tickets because the product that I ordered was gift for my mother and I couldn't leave without it with me. Worst part is they can't even tell me the branch address or name where my product is present so that I can self collect it.

Status Status Date Remarks Location Updated by

Pending Dec. 11, 2014, 8:39 a.m. Consignment received at destination city PC Pune PNQ (Maharashtra) Delhivery
Pending Dec. 10, 2014, 8:12 p.m. Dispatched from destination city PC Pune Hub (Maharashtra) Delhivery
Pending Dec. 10, 2014, 3:18 p.m. Consignment received at destination city PC Pune Hub (Maharashtra) Delhivery
Pending Dec. 9, 2014, 11:50 a.m. Dispatched from destination city PC Pune_Camp_Dc (Maharashtra) Delhivery
Pending Dec. 8, 2014, 5:31 p.m. Received at destination city DC Pune_Camp_Dc (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 8, 2014, 5:30 p.m. Consignment received at destination city PC Pune_Camp_Dc (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 8, 2014, 4:39 p.m. Dispatched from destination city PC Pune Hub (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 8, 2014, 10:13 a.m. Consignment Received Pune Hub (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 8, 2014, 9:07 a.m. Consignment Received Pune Hub (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 8, 2014, 5:39 a.m. Consignment Received Mumbai Hub (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 8, 2014, 5:39 a.m. Consignment Received Mumbai Hub (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 7, 2014, 4 p.m. Linehaul Incoming from PC Mumbai Hub (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 7, 2014, 3:35 p.m. Linehaul Dispatch from PC Mumbai_Andheri_PC (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 7, 2014, 3 p.m. Consignment Received Mumbai_Andheri_PC (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 7, 2014, 11:16 a.m. Consignment Received Mumbai_Andheri_PC (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 6, 2014, 5:37 p.m. Shipment received Mumbai Hub (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 6, 2014, 5:30 p.m. Shipment received Mumbai Hub (Maharashtra) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 5, 2014, 8:02 p.m. Shipment received Raipur_DC (Chhattisgarh) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 5, 2014, 8:02 p.m. Shipment received Raipur_DC (Chhattisgarh) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 5, 2014, 8:48 a.m. Consignment received at origin city HUB Raipur_DC (Chhattisgarh) Delhivery
Sibitv
 
Dec 11, 2014

Snapdeal order is hatched by Delhivery.. Congrats !!

My order also hatching eggs at delhi for 4 days on the track details and i don't know for how long Delhivery staffs going to sit on top my courier to hatch. I have ordered this parcel as a birthday gift and this has been informed to these people couple of times on 8th and 9th. They agreed me that it will be deliver on 10th at Bangalore but person sitting on top of the parcel is still not woke up. Let him sit.. THIS IS THE WORST COURIER SERVICE I EVER DEALT WITH. EXPERIENCE WITH CUSTOMER CARE ALSO TOOOO BAD.

In Transit Dec. 11, 2014, 10:57 a.m. Consignment Received Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 11, 2014, 10:57 a.m. Consignment Received Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 11, 2014, 6:49 a.m. Linehaul Incoming from PC Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 11, 2014, 6:26 a.m. Linehaul Dispatch from PC Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 11, 2014, 1:14 a.m. Consignment Received Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 10, 2014, 2:34 p.m. Consignment Received Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 10, 2014, 2:26 p.m. Shipment received Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 9, 2014, 11:17 p.m. Linehaul Incoming from PC Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 8, 2014, 8:34 p.m. Linehaul Dispatch from PC Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 8, 2014, 8:34 p.m. Linehaul Dispatch from PC Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 8, 2014, 5:58 p.m. Linehaul Incoming from HUB Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 7, 2014, 6:51 p.m. Consignment Dispatched from origin city HUB Jaipur (Rajasthan) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 7, 2014, 5:20 p.m. Consignment received at origin city HUB Jaipur (Rajasthan) Delhivery
shenlong
 
Dec 11, 2014

hatching package at one sate for days

my order has been hatching eggs at delhi for 3 days on the track details and i dont know for how long its still goona sit there... even while ordering from abroad thru USPS standard shipping you get stuffs within a week where as this courier "Delhivery" cant deliver goods within days..in its national territory..

11185288544 (SLP169782881) / In Transit

Status / Scan Details

Status Status Date Remarks Location Updated by
For further details / clarification on the remarks / additional instructions please contact us at +91 (124) 4718900, +91 (124) 6719500 between 8:00 AM to 9:00 PM on weekdays and 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM on saturday or write to us at customer.support(at)delhivery.com

In Transit Dec. 11, 2014, 2:59 a.m. Consignment Received Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 11, 2014, 2:14 a.m. Consignment Received Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 10, 2014, 8:08 p.m. Shipment received Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 10, 2014, 8:07 p.m. Linehaul Incoming from PC Delhi_S_PC (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 9, 2014, 10:03 p.m. Linehaul Dispatch from PC Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 9, 2014, 10:14 a.m. Shipment received Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 9, 2014, 9:13 a.m. Shipment received Delhi_Hub (Delhi) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 8, 2014, 8:42 p.m. Shipment received Chandigarh (Chandigarh) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 8, 2014, 8:42 p.m. Shipment received Chandigarh (Chandigarh) Delhivery
In Transit Dec. 8, 2014, 6:53 p.m. Consignment received at origin city HUB Chandigarh (Chandigarh) Delhivery
ashism
 
Dec 11, 2014

Fabpanda.com - No refund even after 30 days of cancelling the order

I placed an order on 6th Nov [ order id 18146 ] which they could not ship on time. I cancelled the order and requested for refund.

It's over 30 days now and did not get the full refund yet. There return policy as stated by them is within 7 - 10 days of payment if by credit card. After several request I keep on getting the same reply copy pasted from them previous one.

Never buy from them.
Pragati Srivastava
 
Dec 10, 2014

poor service

my order id 15710194224, showing arrived at delhi hub at 12:13 pm..then again it was shipped to some other place and again delivered to delhi hub on the same day i.e. 10th dec at 11:13pm ...why are you guys giving it a free tour of the national capital...when are you going to really deliver it?? please make it quick..
V.srinivas
 
Dec 9, 2014

change my mobiles

Dear sir,
we are purchasing micro max Q7 black with wi fi .but we are receving silver colour without wi fi mobile
my order no 3784684926 product code 5089469133
so please exchange mobile
my email id srinu06mca@gmail.com
mobile no: 9912345079


thanks
v.srinivasa rao
kalpanasingh18
 
Dec 9, 2014

recieved only half order and took the payment of full order

I have ordered two pairs of sandals from fabpanda.com on 29th november,2014. My order number is 248610131740. Courier service that delivered my order is delhivery.com. The order amount was Rs 998 for two quantities.They delivered me half of the order that is only one pair of sandals and took the payment of two pairs of sandals, as they said was written on the package. When I called the delivery man, they said to contact to the company. I called the company as well as the courier company but I recieved no response. It seemed as if they are not interested in customer complaints. I want the action to be taken as soon as possible.
respo595
 
Dec 6, 2014

bull shit_ absolutely third class

My Docket No. 10810517716, is showing arrived at Agra on 4th Dec 2014. But till today, ie. 6th Dec 2014, it has not been received to us.
Their is no firm reply recieved from customer service. Even they put us on hold for 15 mins, and we need to disconnect it any how .

Such pathetic services.. Absolutely of no use. No urgency of customer is been taken care..
Online_CST
 
Dec 5, 2014

Snapdeal

Dear Rishikesh,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at help@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.
Thank You for your cooperation.

Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    371799 - 'देश का बाबाजी(&*^...
    +91 9592358265 lesbian homosexual समलैंगिक...
    MICROMAX A114 - Stolen phone
    Lost of my Mobile Micromax A114 lost my mobile I lost...
    175834 - cancellation of urn and realise pancard from irda portal
    dear sir, i have created agent code in METLIFE INDIA...
    snapdeal - Defective mobile
    Hello I am Dipanshu sharma from New Delhi . I have...
    Rediff.com - Received low quality & different product
    I Ordered Chopping Board with 5 Knife set(Merchant Partner...
    59394 - receiving lost IES 2014 roll no
    Sir/Mam I Gaurav S. Manikpure lost my ies 2014 roll no. So...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username