Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DELHIVERY Courier Service

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about DELHIVERY Courier Service

Rahull25
 
Jul 31, 2015

Non delivery and non cooperation

Delhivery never ever delivers. They log in numerous excuses daily on their tracking site for non delivery none of which are true. If you keep calling them they ask you to pick up the parcel yourself. Why are we paying delivery charges if we have to travel to their office to pick up? This courier service is the worst in the country and should not be patronised by businesses. They probably offer cheap rates thats why people use them. But the consignee is the one that suffers.I hope they shut down soon.
biswa1981
 
Jul 29, 2015

print land / photo printed coffee mug

I have ordered a printed coffee mug from print land since 20 days. They have informed that it will be delivered by 20th of July. Delivered through DELHIVERY courier services. But till now it has not been reached. I had call to the customer care number but no sincere response is revealed.
gutu
 
Jul 29, 2015

worst logistics policies

I had ordered a pair Of shoes and it has been nine days Since. Though I was happy to know through sms that the logistics guys are going to deliver it to me on yesterday but its not their policy to call the recipent on first delivery attempt. And they can't keep you on priotity as well not even on request.

Honestly delhivery sucks
mdshahidanwar
 
Jul 29, 2015

Worst INi DELHIVERY

Worst experience for the second time and dont know why vendors are considering the shipment through DELHIVERY. Last time they shipped the parcel this time I dont know why my locality slipped in to non shipment area. Its seem GOJAVAS and Ecom has delivered many online orders to my same location.

What happened to these guyz I dont know. I got a call from delivery boy that he will come tomorrow but to my surprise they called me and informed that we cannot shipped the parcel and asking me to collect it from their location. If I would have that much of time why the hell i paid for the shipment. I know this will not shoo away a fly from your nose but the people will consider my suggestion/
mayurbarkund@yahoo.com
 
Jul 20, 2015

Delivery Boy Refusing to Deliver Courier at Destination - DELHIVERY Courier Service

I got a call from delivery person to collect my parcel. The courier is supposed to be delivered to my office address, which is located on 3rd floor of the building. Due to leg injuries I couldn't go down and I requested your delivery boy to deliver it in my office. He is not ready to deliver it in the office. Now I'm calling him since last 1 hour and he is not receiving my phone call and the customer support number is also busy since last 1 hour . DELHIVERY Courier Service is the worst courier company I've ever seen.
Jishu
 
Jul 18, 2015

Request online sellers to stop shipping through Delhivery

I wanted to post a review against Delhivery, but upon realizing that many have already done so, I will post a humble request.
I have been shopping online for a long time. In most of the occasions, products were delivered much before the estimated delivery date. However, any shipment that is shipped through Delhivery seem to take a humongous amount of time to reach. As many have already written, there are innumerable problems with this company.

My proposition is that Sellers at online stores should mention the courier service they use while shipping products. That way the customers will be able to choose which seller to opt for and stay away from sellers using Delhivery as their preffered courier.

We have been a victim of the pathetic service of Delhivery and request the online stores to understand our concerns.
Alokparikh16
 
Jul 17, 2015

Poor service, dnt u have 1 rupee to call customer after coming to gate

Worst delivery service. Shipment was out for delivery, got a message for that and after 3 hrs i get a message saying consignee was not available. i placed order at company address which is an MNC. How will it be closed. Customer care totally unresponsive.
What u ppl dnt have a single penny to call customer after coming to main gate.atleast give a miscall, we will call u .. U suckers. Learn from amazon and flipkart courier service..
Do not fool customers saying u were not available...
hrd.laurel@gmail.com
 
Jun 26, 2015

DELHIVERY Delivery problem

Delhivery guys don't even visit customer place and mentions that the door is locked.

i always place orders at my company address and infact i was shocked to know when i called customer care and came to know door was closed.
what a rubbish thing, how come company door be locked when its working 24 hours a day?

moreover they don't even care to call to inform about customer delivery and we have to follow up and what results is they send back the shipment and sometimes even says that this is not their DELIVERY ZONE

it's that so, can't they see at the time of the booking? I have faced this problem exactly 7 times with this DELHIVERY COURIER company
khalik
 
Jun 26, 2015

delhivery not even responsing and delevering properly :(

sir they take 3 days to just process only and then they disphatch from origin city it has 3 days before but not recieved/deliverd till now it has been allover 8 days im eagerly so sad and helpess that product is so important to me as iam waiting in hope that it will come soon......sir i kindly requesting you to rectify my problem and i request you to do me so...... im facing lot of pblm by this


my waybill no is - 343510382281
Prince MK
 
Jun 26, 2015

delhivery not even responsing and delevering properly :(

sir they take 3 days to just process only and then they disphatch from origin city it has 3 days before but not recieved/deliverd till now it has been allover 8 days im eagerly so sad and helpess that product is so important to me as iam waiting in hope that it will come soon......sir i kindly requesting you to rectify my problem and i request you to do me so......


im facing lot of pblm by this
Swarnim Apparels
 
Jun 25, 2015

no pickup came

I am merchant of shopclues and rediff i am having orders but no pickup came, please arrange pickup soon


Thanks & Regards
Swarnim Apparels
Jay Singh Sisodiya
70890-24980
D.H
 
Jun 19, 2015

Pathetic Courrier Service Provider- A big time cheaters

Not really sure whether their system or the executives are so lazy to update the Tracking status of the items delivered.......
Would like to narrate the complete experience with Delhivery Customer Support...
Order was successfully delivered on 17th of June 2015 (Wednesday), but till now Saturday it is not updated in their system as delivered. I need to exchange that item to Flipkart and until and unless they update I cannot exchange it. Called them thrice but everyday m being fooled saying that it will be updated in another 24 hours and this way they took my 96 hours (still not updated)....An hour back i called another executive (Rupendra), and i was being told that he sent me a doc that will prove that the item is delivered to me but no.. i havet't yet received any...I mean..is it again??or does an email takes more than an hour for you to be delivered(Again fooled)....and neatly pushed the entire issue to Flipkart as its their fault..Hello if you cannot resolve the issue then atleast please do not push to the other party.... As i asked the executive to make me to speak to his manager...another awesome job u did their man...put me on hold and then again..manager is busy...u have to wait and not at all sure how much time....Ohhh hello...customer is what u should always prioritise in any customer support office..and how can you have another so damn urgent work then to attend a complaint or is it like u are busy taking another escalation...

Again the delivery boy( whom i paid cash at the time of delivery) disconnected my call when i tried to speak to him and thereafter his ph was not at all reachable....Do u have all frauds over there???? And after this being told to the executive he told me that he might be driving somewhere as if i may not be knowing how does it sounds when someone on the other side of the ph is driving or else please tell me that road in Bangalore where you cannot find any traffic...I will be definitely honoured..

Everyone please check before ordering anything (no matter from which site), your courrier service provider is not "The Delhivery" (A Big time Fraud)...Delhivery u should be completely banned...Had it not been an issue with exchanging the item, I would have never know the real face of this service provider.....Thanks....
sagarsky.15@gmail.com
 
Jun 18, 2015

ASK ME BAZAR - Worst service

AWB 363417086332 problem not resolved, have to come for reverse pickup since 30 days, no one has come. Almost called them 20 times, still there is no response.
My order Number: AB2783971
sagarsky.15@gmail.com
 
Jun 18, 2015

ASK ME BAZAR - Worst service

AWB 363417086332 problem not resolved, have to come for reverse pickup since 30 days, no one has come. Almost called them 20 times, still there is no response.
My order Number: AB2783971.

I think its a fake website. I got a wrong product.
sagarsky.15@gmail.com
 
Jun 18, 2015

Pethatic Service

AWB 363417086332 problem not resolved, have to come for reverse pickup since 30 days, no one has come. Almost called them 20 times, still there is no response.
My order Number: AB2783971
shyampatel
 
Jun 14, 2015

product not receive

Dear Sir,

Following items not received please conform & send following address.

Tracking no. 1) 15229104632
2) 15229104643
3) 15229038342

Dinesh R. Patel
97,sidheswar residency,
Adipur - 370205
kutch (Gujarat)

Mo. 9925455241
SANJAY001
 
May 29, 2015

THEY ARE RELUCTANT TO PROVOIDE THE CONTACT NO OF BRANCHES

THE DELIVERY BOY TOOK EXCESS MONYE BY MISTAKE NOW I WANTED TO CALL THE BRANCH BUT FOOLS AT H.O. ARE NOT PROVIDING THE CONTACT NO.F THE BRANCH AND ARE ASKING FOR MAIL REQUEST FOR THAT WHAT A THIRD CLASS COMPANY
rishabmodi
 
May 26, 2015

no contact number

what fish company is this they donot have a landline number shame on you people
aaa@aa.com
 
May 23, 2015

Delhivery Courier service is son of bitch company

I have order product from homeshop18 and this people courier product from this ass hole people and yet i didn't received my parcel yet. no response from homeshop18 and this courier company... don't take any product from homeshop18... and this delhivery fuck son of bitch company
Balpreet Kaur Saluja
 
May 19, 2015

Receiving an empty box

I have ordered Samsung E7 from Paytm.com on 10th May 2015. On 16th May 2015 I got delivery of an empty box with seal pack open and you stupid people have the guts as well to deliver an empty box just to earn money on this shit service provided. You beggars if you don't have money then beg and earn but atleast don't cheat with people.
Hiralpatel0906
 
May 19, 2015

receiving a damaged product.

I ordered a Samsung 9000 mah power bank from askmebazaar.com. I received the product on 19th may at 11.45 am. After making the payment the delivery boy left and I opened the courier seal, which was good in condition. But inside the box was already unsealed and the power bank open. There was no way to get the boy back and ask him regarding the matter. I was left with a damaged product. Not at all satisfied with the services. Even you don't write from which delivery channel you go to your client to deliver the product. At least mention it so that the clients can easily know from which branch it came from. I would surely be happy if you have a reply for my complaint.
anandiamit
 
May 18, 2015

non delovery of my order

I have ordered from snapdeal order no PI792706505410 at Amravati Maharashtra. the order received at
amravati on 07.05.15 as per record and your courier agency is making fake attempts at my home .i am
getting msg from 7 may to 12 may that you are unable to deliver the order.and on 15 and 16 that my order
is returned this is very shameless and worst service from the well known courier service.even the
attitude of your courier office at amravati is not hopeless as they say we don't have men to deliver you
come and take your parcel. then what are you serving for.my order is returned and harassment by you due
to your fake attempts (i can show you the video footage and call record that when the attempt was made)
thank you for your worst service and have such unsatisfied consumers.
Vandana547
 
May 15, 2015

Poor Service from Delhivery Courier

My 2 couriers were placed at Paytm, one coming from Bangalore and the other one from Jalandhar. Both were expected to deliver on 12 and 14th May. But I have been tracking for my order for 12th and I have not received till date. :( Today, I tried tracking my another order also, but there is no response from Paytm or Delhivery. Everytime, I call Delhivery they say it will be delivered tomorrow. I don't know what is the date for tomorrow for them!
Debarghya Bhattacharya
 
May 7, 2015

Delayed delivery and awful customer service

I have had multiple horrible experiences with Delhivery. They are never on time and they do not even have the courtesy to apologize for it or come up with a realistic commitment. The customer service is equally horrible and very rude.
They even possess the audacity to tell that we can collect the shipment ourselves if we are in hurry.
Definitely one of the worst logistics providers around.
khushboo @shah
 
May 1, 2015

Delhivery

Very poor courier service ...last 3 days my product is out of delivery but yet not reach...poor delhivery courier service.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker - nataliya
    hello friendss mein aap logo ko batana chahti hu mein...
    Samsung 32 LED TV(UA32C6900) - Replacement of Panel of 32 LED TV
    I had lodged a complaint No. 8473898406 in April, 2015...
    BSNL UP(W) - full recharge not received
    My registered mobile number is 9410659515 .Order no is...
    intex - Charging jack issues
    Sir/Madam, I bought a intex phone (model IN 50C) on...
    Prabhavathi Builders and Developers - good planning
    I am one of the owner of a flat in Prabhavathi Shine. The...
    GHMC MALKAJGIRI - Open plot nuisance
    Sir, an open plot measuring 250sq. Yards adjoins to my...
    Airtel - network problem
    I am student of kiit UNIVERSITY and right now in hostel...
    sab tv - Yam Hain Hum!!!PLZ DON'T STOP
    plz I request sab tv not to end serial Yam Hain Hum....It...
    snapdeal - refund not completed even after 1 month
    I had purchased a product on 28june'15 on EMI. The...
    SSC - Unable to view/print application Form
    I have completed both the parts of SSC JE registration and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username