Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

dell / laptop

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about dell / laptop

Anu Venugopal
 
Aug 17, 2015

inches problem

laptop inches complaint
Krishna Kapasiya
 
Jul 19, 2015

Problem in my new laptop

I have purchased a Dell Laptop approx 1 months ago. I have paid 35500 amount for the same but laptop fan is not working last one month and some downloaded video not working properly. It is not start. Laptop is not start (open).Its in warranty period request you to please help for the same
Model no:- inspiron 15 3000 Series
service Tag no:- 7ZBB632
Exprees service code :- 17372789390


Name :-Krishn kapasiya
mobile no:- 9411615103
Email :- kapasiya5104@gmail.com
Krishna Kapasiya
 
Jul 19, 2015

Problem in my new laptop

I have purchased a Dell Laptop approx 1 months ago. I have paid 35500 amount for the same but laptop fan is not working last one month and some downloaded video not working properly. Its in warranty period request you to please help for the same.
Model no:- inspiron 15 3000 Series
service Tag no:- 7ZBB632
Exprees service code :- 17372789390


Name :-Krishn kapasiya
mobile no:- 9411615103
Email :- kapasiya5104@gmail.com
Rathod Brothers Computer
 
Jun 13, 2015

Dell Vostrol 2520

Sound problem.
Sound driver ok but i.m not listen song or other music.
rameshtripathi
 
May 2, 2015

unable to start laptop

I have purchased x560356 insp 15 laptop dell serial no 325C812 on dt 21/10/2014
My laptop is not opening screen
Please resolve my issue.
Thanks & regards
Ramesh Kumar Tripathi
8/365 Awas vikas yojana no 3 Ambedkarpuram Kalyanpur Kanpur
Mob 07839429300
pavan1280
 
Mar 19, 2015

problem with harddisk.system is not opening

There is a problem with harddrive.Initially when the system was bought,4 partitions are made.C(34.3 GB) and others 143GB each.To give more space for C drive,some of the space from each of the drives are added to it using a partition manager software three months ago.After 2 or 3 weeks, the system is running slow.Thinking that there is a problem with the OS, I installed it newly formatting only C drive.The system ran slow after one week again.So I reinstalled the OS formatting the entire hard disk.When reinstalling the OS , it showed that "windows cannot be installed on this drive".But I changed the OS.I shut down the laptop after using it.From then,the system is not opening.This is the problem.
Please solve this issue.Here is my contact information
D PAVAN TEJA
32-1,TDTM complex,Tirupati main road,Murukambattu post, Chittoor, Chittoor - 517127, Andhra Pradesh,

Chittoor - 517127
Andhra Pradesh
phone no:7799171421
dinesh naidu
 
Mar 19, 2015

Screen problem

I have purchased dell inspiron15 3521. my problem is screen having two dotted lines in horizentally how to solve it,
I have 17 Days warenty only.
ahmed637
 
Feb 3, 2015

mal functioning of key pad

Dear service provider,
My lap top dell inspiron purchased vide order number 3466790987 & sub order no. 4682974030 invoice no. 1388 dated 07/11/2014, key pad is malfunctioning. Please do needful for rectification at an early date.
PANCHU.s
 
Jan 30, 2015

Dell services center mall practices

Model N 5050
Service Tag NO - DSF5MP1
Express Code NO - 30016680229
Service Request NO For warranty - 903977833

Amount Paid - 13000 dated 28.11.2014.

Rgds


When we called today 30.01.2015 for some trouble shooting , we are told that that this pc / Laptop is not covered under warranty, whereas pls see One Mr.Soumike Majumdar and Ms.Snehal are incompetent fraud employees of DELL
---------------------------------
mail from dell
I have booked your order and have attached your Order Acknowledgment to verify this.

This attachment contains the Estimated Delivery Date of your order.

What's Next?

We will email your Order Confirmation shortly - please retain this document for your records.
This Order Confirmation will include your Order Number and Customer Number.
With these numbers you can check the progress of your order at anytime by using our web site: www.dell.co.in/status

Delivery Information:

Deliveries take place during working hours Monday through to Friday. Your Estimated Delivery Date is in the attached document.

Please check your email regularly for up to date information about your order.


Questions:

For answers to the most frequently asked questions these are available on our website: www.dell.co.in/faq



View your order with Adobe(R) Acrobat(TM) Reader, which can be obtained free, if required, from http://www.adobe.com/products/acrobat/readstep.html


Regards
snehal ajani
----------------

Payment made on 28.11.2014 acknowledgment received with inoice on 04.12.2014 |( 6 days for confirmation of payment done by RTGS)
today they say its ot reflecting in their accounts and asking for proof of payment and bank staement from us to prove that we have paid this amount

Pls do NOT BUY ANY DELL PRODUCTS , ITS AMERICANS WAST AND OUT DATED , FAULTY PRODUCTS DUMMPED IN INDIA NAD SERVICES IS PATHETIC AND OUTRAGEOUS WORST EVER WE CAN GET , WORST THAN YOUR LOCAL VENDOR
computerworld
 
Jan 20, 2015

slow processor fan problem

Dell Vostro ci3 Problem in fan and slow process
computerworld
 
Jan 20, 2015

dell laptop vostro 2520

Dell Vostro ci3 Problem in fan and slow process
prabhati20
 
Jan 16, 2015

keyboard problem and speed

i have an inspiron 3442 laptop, now some of the keys are not working and some keys are pressed automatically in irregular intervals. Service tag of the product is (HTXDB12). And THE EXPRESS SERVICE CODE IS 38814866966.. Please do the needful help.
Prabhati Ghuge
contact no.9664040501
prabhati20
 
Jan 16, 2015

keyboard problem and speed

i have an inspiron 3442 laptop, now some of the keys are not working and some keys are pressed automatically in irregular intervals. Service tag of the product is (HTXDB12). And THE EXPRESS SERVICE CODE IS 38814866966.. Please do the needful help.
amolk123
 
Jan 10, 2015

Charger

Dell Insp. 3521 Charger not working.
tinku meena
 
Dec 24, 2014

flickering nd waves on screen of laptop

Hi,

I have a 1 week old Inspiron 14 3442 and I am having issue with the monitor. I have the latest BIOS and latest drivers installed.

I had the "flickering and automatic dimming/brightening of screen" issue that is widely spoken about with this laptop.
navaneethakrishnan1986
 
Dec 4, 2014

DELL VOSTRO15 3000 series laptop mouse touchpad not working properly

I have purchased dell vostro15 3000 series. In my laptop mouse touchpad is not working properly. please do the needfull.
sreejayanth
 
Nov 25, 2014

Dell vostro 3546 tuch pad not working properly

I was purchased a dell laptop vostro 3546 15" through amazone in 11/2014, the right mouse of the tuch pad is not working. Please do the needful. My Email ID is sreejayanthcherote@gmail.com and phone No.9744463635.
Gaggz
 
Nov 21, 2014

DELL laptop Battery Problem

Hello
I have purchased Dell Laptop Inspiron 3521. S/ Tag No. 9JKCSX1. In it, Problem is of Battery available plugged in, not charging.
It is in warranty period. Please contact me asap.
Regards
Gagandeep Kaur
gkaurtaggar@gmail.com
9465060075
kanhiyashah
 
Nov 19, 2014

Dell Laptop screen

Dell Laptop NO.:39064170565,TAG(S/N):HY1SQX1 in theScreen the many lines are create and not display . Laptop is now under warranty.pl. service urgently. dell laptop is purchased 10 month back.
PRASADAN K P
 
Oct 28, 2014

DELL LAPTOP IS NOT CHARGING

I have purchased one Laptop model - DELL Inspiron 14 (S/N. CLHR4Z1 ) before two months. But not it is not charging. I could not register a compliant through toll free number. Hence kindly do the needful to repair the same immediately.


With Regards,

PRASADAN K P
e mail :- kp.prasadd@gmail.com
Vignesh Mohan
 
Oct 11, 2014

Keyboard Complaint

Sir,

I have purchased (Dell Inspiron 3542 I5-4210u/4Gb/1Tb/Dos) laptop approx.4 months back. But recently found problems with keypad as well as touch pad. Also errors with operating system. Its within the warranty period.
So kindly request you to look after this issue at the earliest.


Regards,
Vignesh R Mohan
Soly Dale,
Chittayam ,
Perinad ,
Kollam
+919496629456
Jitenderkumar1
 
Sep 29, 2014

Problem in my new laptop

I have purchased a Dell Laptop approx 9 months ago. I have paid 31000 amount for the same but laptop fan is not working last one month and some downloaded video not working properly. Its in warranty period request you to please help for the same.



Best Regards.

Jitender Kumar
9873500501
D.C.JHA
 
Sep 1, 2014

laptop problem

Dear

i have a inspiron 15 3521.
purchase 23/11/2013.than are problem .
your service not response

and very very bad biheb 1 Mr Mukesh (senior technician )2 Mr Ally 3 Rohit
Than your S/W are talking Mr. P J . 1/9/2013


SO NEXT PLZ
Vinsat Digital
 
Aug 16, 2014

Keyboard nor working

Hi,

This is Ch.Chandra Sekhar from Visakhapatnam. Recently i purchased Dell Inspiron11, keypad is not working properly and some screw will be left inside the kaypad.pls rectify this problem as early as possible.

Contact Address:
Ms VINSAT DIGITAL PVT LTD.,
Flat no:19&20, 4th Floor,
North Block,
Sreepada Diamond Towers,
Near Diamond Park,
Dwaraka Nagar,
VIsakhapatnam-530016
aravindkrishnanm93
 
Aug 12, 2014

keyboard complaint

sir,
i have an inspiron 15 3521 laptop, now some of the keys are not working and some keys are pressed automatically in irregular intervals. Service tag of the product is (HXY7RZ1). And THE EXPRESS SERVICE CODE IS 39058153309.. Please do the needful

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DISTV - distv not started error for signal not found
    Manda Narayan Meshram add:2060/6,kashi nagar near...
    illegal construction - Illegal construction
    There is a illegal construction going on at the address B1...
    josaa - Josaa
    not following mhrd orders I got received a seat in...
    HUNGAMA CHANNEL - pokemon timing
    Sir please repeat pokemon episodes on6pm or 7pm or 9 pm...
    Connect - Internet not working from last 3 days
    My Internet not working last 3 days please take action...
    Idea - RE: amount not credited to my number
    Dear Customer, We deeply regret the inconvenience. We...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Rajudis, We would like to inform you that the...
    Idea - RE: By Mistake Online recharge done on wrong number
    Dear Customer, We have noted your concern. Please give...
    idea cellular - RE: Amount deducted
    Dear Customer, We have noted your concern. Please give...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear chhamda kaity, Post system check no such...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username