Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

dell / laptop

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about dell / laptop

Soumya Dash
 
Apr 15, 2014

malfunctioning

dell laptop INS15 3521 Ci3/2GB/500GB/1GB/DOS
S.N-JTX73X1
for the above configuration my laptop Bluetooth is not working.
System is very much slow to work out like u open a browser it take almost a minute to open.
even if some of the function see is not working....its being just 3 month of my purchase of dell laptop.
So what should i do or should i expect anyone to my door..........



Soumya Dash.
mob.: 09886320646
ANILgangisetty
 
Mar 16, 2014

wi fi not working

hi
my name is anil

i have purchased dell inspiron 11 3000 series

service tag s/n 33n7py1

express service code 6750736921

my contact no 9959020899

regards

anil
ANILgangisetty
 
Mar 16, 2014

wifi not working

sir
my name is g.anil ihave purchased dell inspiron 11 3000 series the wifi not working i contacted your near service centre not responding please arrange your service personal to the below address'
G. ANIL
26/3/591
NEAR RTO OFFICE
B.V. NAGAR
NELLORE 524005
MOB NO: 9959020899
Akhil Mohan
 
Jan 30, 2014

dell monitor problem

my dell monitor turns off while in use...serial number of my device-CN-0321DV-72872-18T-18WI
i think you will help me resolve the problem at the earliest.
thank you
ashish8877
 
Jan 18, 2014

touchpanel

I have a inspiron 15r 5520 laptop i purchase inaug.2012 .july 2013 mai fan mai complaint aane per dell ne fan replace kar diya.fan replace karne ke 3 din bad touchpanel ki led work karni band ho gayi .complaint karne per dell ne touchpanel .motherboard change kar diya aug.2013 mai warrenty end ho gayi nov.2013 se touchpanel mai dubara problem aa rahi hai company service visit ke or parts change karne ke fees ke rahi hai please help me . Maine tuchpanel ko use bhi nahi kiya mai external mouse use karta hu.so please app dell tak meri complaint forward karkr meti help kare .laptop ka service tag bm6vvs1 hai .
vimal 123456
 
Dec 22, 2013

dell leptop web cam and wi -fi not working

sir i have purchase new lap top dell inspiration 15 3521 c i3 third gen .i haven't receive the web cam driver and .wi fi not working.
santhite3
 
Oct 26, 2013

Laptop issue

Hi,

recently a HDD of my Laptop with tag no 46H9MV1 was replaced under warranty, since that day HDMI is not working.

Pl look into this on priority.

Regards,
Santosh Thite.
+91 9833772243.
Harika Chowdary
 
Sep 11, 2013

System is nt opening

Hardware problem;;
we opened and did some work.......after that dat was blanked.....upto now it is not opening
even that is in charging condition also

Ravinuthala(po);
korisapadu(mandal);
Prakasam(dtc);
Harika Chowdary
 
Sep 11, 2013

laptop is not opening

Hardware problem;
when we plugin the charger the system isnt charged.....

Ravinuthala(po);
korisapadu(mandal);
Ongole(dtc);
Guru Dutt
 
Aug 23, 2013

Laptop starts very slow

Dear Sir,
I have purchased Dell Vostro Model No 1550 in month of Nov 2012 and it is in one year warranty period, and Today on dated 23 Aug 2013 my laptop open very slow and also shut down very slow. My laptop sounds some component while working. Please send your technical representative and my address:-
Guru Dutt
GE (I) AF Shillong
Post- Nonglyer
Upper Shillong
Elephant Falls
Pin-793009
Mahavirsinh D. Zala
 
Aug 21, 2013

Regarding the Service(Hard disc problem)

Dear Sir,
I have registered my complain on Dt: 28/06/2013 regarding the service.Till date any types of positive action not taken by you.
Now days, my warranty period is over, due delay in services from your end.
As a good faith in DELL company, I request you to repair my laptop by your representitive and oblidge me.

Request regards,
Mahavirsinh D. Zala
MO: 09099005475
Rahul Barthwal
 
Aug 15, 2013

Power on issue/ Service not provided even after 15 days of complain.

Sir,

I have purchased INSPIRON N4050 in Jan'13.

I'm facing a problem that when I power on my laptop, i couldnot start it unless it is connected to the charger (even though my battery is fully charged) and once it is started it will work till the battery is discharged.

Once the harddisk of my laptop was changed by the dell service man and I again started facing the same problem a week later from the service.

I have registered my complaint regarding the same on 28th July'13. I was assured that the multiple part of my laptop will be replaced as the solution for this problem.

I recieved the call from dell services next day. I requested him that if the service man will be able to come after 06:00 PM for service it would be very kind from your side due to my unavailability and as the service mens are localities they can do so.(Previously during harddisk change it happened.) He said he will try to do it.
He has mailed to some of his higher authorities to take permission for the service after 06:00 Pm two weeks back, its yet unanswered.
And the dispatch of the multiple parts for me are ready.(Got this information from the customer service executive.)

I again contacted the dell customer service executive (a week back) and said him that its fine if the service mens are available before 06:00 PM but I'm not getting the response from dell. I even asked the customer service executive to connect me to their manager/supervisor but the phone was not connected.

Please try to resolve this issue to the earliest.

Regards,
Rahul Barthwal
rahul_barthwal@ymail.com
09662841455
Jamnagar
India.
Ran jit
 
Aug 12, 2013

Not Powering ON

Hi,
My Name Is Veena

Recently I Purchased,

DELL Inspiron15R Latop
Service Tag :( S/N ) : G36BBX1
Express Service Code : – 35020522261

ISSUE: Not Powering ON


MY CONTACT ADDRESS :

FARMAX MACHINES INDIA PVT LTD,
No.2008, The B.C.C.H.S.L. Layout,
Raghuvanahalli,Vajarahalli,
Opp: Khodays CallCentre,
Kanakapura Road
Bangalore, KA
Contact : 080 2843 5033
Ran jit
 
Aug 12, 2013

Not Powering ON

Hi,
My Name Is Veena

Recently I Purchased,

DELL Inspiron15R Latop
Service Tag :( S/N ) : G36BBX1
Express Service Code : – 35020522261

ISSUE: Not Powering ON


MY CONTACT ADDRESS :

FARMAX MACHINES INDIA PVT LTD,
No.2008, The B.C.C.H.S.L. Layout,
Raghuvanahalli,Vajarahalli,
Opp: Khodays CallCentre,
Kanakapura Road
Bangalore, KA
Contact : 080 2843 5033
gopinath084
 
Aug 12, 2013

touch pad and operating system

In my laptop touchpad left side button is getting damaged and when switched on laptop there was black screen is appeared and when alt+ctrl+delete key is pressed then only windows is opened
vkdnishadk
 
Jul 31, 2013

Hardware Problem

Sir,
I am Using Dell Inspiron N4050 Laptop with Service tag:BP1YMT1 and its Express Service Code:5459555573, I had a complaint about Power problem of my Laptop.And One service person Came and he replaced Mother Board of my Laptop.Now my System have 2 more months Warranty Left.Now my system again facing Power Problem.I contacted the same service person from palakkad dell team.he told me for complaint registration.I have one request about my laptop I want to replace my Entire Laptop because my laptop have 2 months warranty left.if you again changed some parts may be it work but after 2 months it may be again came same problem.that time out of warranty so you people charging me.so i need t replace my entire laptop.you should take immediate action about this complaint.
ashu88
 
Jul 13, 2013

my comptur not working when i get start it would not started

When I started my computer it not started
ayyappalalam
 
Jul 12, 2013

DRIVERS AND UTILITIES DVD

Sir,i didnot recieve drivers and utilies dvd at the time of purchase .recently i changed my operating system of the laptop i faced problem regarding drivers .i download all drivers from official website of dell .except wi-fi driver all they are supported to the system i tried many times but it is not to my system .sir please send me drivers and utilities dvd immediately my laptop model N5050 INSPIRON my service tag number is 9QCFJR1
shon1234
 
Jun 30, 2013

error sound in booting and deleting files when click

i have dell inspiron n5050. on booting it produces an irritating sound for a few seconds every time it starts and after all sometimes it automatically delete files when i clicked on it showing that an interrupted action could not find item a single item automatically delete for several time when i just click it for open it then i just reinstall the os (windows8) still the problems remain unchanged..
meeet290
 
Jun 29, 2013

Laptop speaker not working

I have recentely purchase Laptop Dell Vostro 2520 (Invoice) dtd on 29-0-5-2013. Suddenly its speaker get off. Now these are not working. This laptop i was purchase through online site flipkart (Order ID OD30528085166). I have already given this complaint to flipkart. Kindly give salution or rectify this problem as soon as possible.
Mahavirsinh D. Zala
 
Jun 28, 2013

Regarding the Service

My laptop is very slow and when I start the laptop, it is hang, I am not able to operate the system so many times,even not able to format the programme, so kindly do needful. My Laptop was purchase by me on Dt: 03/07/2012. It is under the warranty period, so kindly send your representitive to resolve the issue.
As per your helpline number, they will suggest me the solution on mobile, but I am not able to repair the same as per their instruction, so kindly send your representitive at my home & oblige me.

Request Regards,
Mahavirsinh D.Zala
Mobile: 9099005475
victorystamp
 
Jun 25, 2013

My laptop is getting very hot and heat is coming our

My dell express service code is 24404856445. The laptop is giving too much heat which is intolerable to keep in lap. It is getting very hot even after half an hour of its start. I wrote about this around 15 days ago also but did not receive any reply.

REgards
RITANSHU23
 
Jun 20, 2013

nuts are so tight at the screen flip

The 2 nuts or you can say supporters are so tight that when i flip it up it gets so Tight and produces irritating sound(Tight nuts), that sometimes it seems like it's gonna break Screen Supporter!!

Model: Dell inspiron 15r 5520


Kindly help me!!

Regards,
Ritanshu Saxena (Mob: 9810130822)
B-30,Sector-62, Noida-201302
ishtpreet_0001@yahoo.com
 
Jun 17, 2013

speakers not working dell model 25 20 i3

the dell laptop is not working and there is no voice i have purchase on date 11 june 2013 and the company is not responsing and says these problem occured due to use on internet but i dont miss use of internet you can checo dok it kindly help us my no is 9996462025 please call me and tell me what to do
ashok4788
 
Jun 17, 2013

haed disk &sreen problem

my hard disk is crashed and hanging screen is also not working i have also warrmty plz check my complaint and call to mee i am having 5 days only plz contact immeaditly my mobile number is 9963088119

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sbi po 2014 - Money deduction
    I applied for sbi po online on 22-04-2014 and did a...
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi (MCD) - CONSTRUCTION OF STREET ROAD
    RESPECTED SIR/ MADAM, THROUGH THIS COMPLAINT I WANT TO...
    care@irctc.co.in - ticket refund
    pnr 4715250039, TDRsubmitted on5/4/14 amount-1200/-, ...
    indiatimes shopping - Indiatimes Shopping: Delivered to wrong person and not...
    I had ordered Pendrive Combo of Sandisk Blade and Sandisk...
    TATA INTERNET LEASE LINE - TATA NEVER DELIVER LINK IN TIME
    After 3 month of purchase TATA not able to deliver the...
    HomeShop18.com - HomeShop18 Order not Delivered
    I am Gopal Pal Order No : 943092819 sub order No: 76443373...
    abortion clinic - DR.SHILA MEDICAL ABORTION CLINIC IN EMPANGENI 0818433860
    DR SHILA ABORTION CLINIC 0818433860 WE DO TERMINATION...
    Airtel - Call List
    AIRTEL PREPAID MOBILE NUMBER All Calls...
    Vijay Tv - Shivam
    Star Vijay TV you are telecasting useless utter non-sense...
    cnbc awaaz - micromax mobile
    Dr sir Mane micromax ka mb A-240 dt 14-12-13 ko on line...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username