Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

dell / laptop

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about dell / laptop

REVANTH MEDA
 
Apr 15, 2016

DELL LAPTOP HAS BEEN BROKEN

sir,
I have puechased dell inspiron I7 5558 laptop from few days my laptop's side part has been braking slowly.so i want to replace a new one can you send me the product details.Send the product details as soon as possible until it is getting broken all the part.please help me sir

MY EMAIL ID IS:revanthmeda@outlook.com
H Mishra
 
Apr 12, 2016

Repairing of Dell Laptop

Sir,
Bought a Dell Inspiron X560502 Blue laptop having service tag No 9Q3S602 and Express service code 21169514594 on 17th oct 2014.Now its right hinge has broken and power button is not working.Contacted Dell home support several times but every time the reply is out of stock.How can I resolve the problem and repair my laptop?

Himanshu
email: himanshu.gtk@gmail.com
dhavalmech005
 
Mar 27, 2016

Date & Time not Update Automatic

Dear Sir/mam,

i have dell inspiron core i3 processor laptop.
from last one month when i on my laptop time & date not update , every time i wanted to changed as per current.

request to suggest me what is the exact problem in my laptop.

Regards,
Dhaval Chauhan
Mohan Singh Rautela
 
Nov 16, 2015

dell laptop is not properly work

Dear Sir/Madam
I have purchased a Dell Laptop approx 6 months ago. I have paid 32000 amount for the same but laptop fan is not working last one month and some downloaded video not working properly. Its in warranty period request you to please help for the same.

Best Regards.

Hemant Kumar
9871850733
Aswini Kumar Ray
 
Nov 12, 2015

Defective Dell Laptop(Inspiration 15, 7000 series)

My son- in- law Champak Ku Chaini transfered a Dell Laptop (Inspiration 15 -7000 series) to me I.e Aswini Kumar Ray, In front of BPCL Officers Residence, Jalan Gali, Farm Road, PO- Modipara, Distt- Sambalpur(Odisha)-768002. Mobile No-7540935358, Email id- aswinikumar1962@gmail.com on 01 Jul 2015.Service TAG S/No GY8K632. Complaint details of Laptop - While typing a sentence, the crusher is moving up and showing in first/middle/last part of word automatically, which creating errors in typing.
Advocate Santanu Chakraborty
 
Sep 7, 2015

speaker and touch pad

Dell Inspiron 5520 Model No : P25F 10247558653 seems to be soft ware defect not working properly....speaker sounds and touch pad is jumping..

Yours faithfully,
Advocate Santanu Chakraborty.
Anu Venugopal
 
Aug 17, 2015

inches problem

laptop inches complaint
Krishna Kapasiya
 
Jul 19, 2015

Problem in my new laptop

I have purchased a Dell Laptop approx 1 months ago. I have paid 35500 amount for the same but laptop fan is not working last one month and some downloaded video not working properly. It is not start. Laptop is not start (open).Its in warranty period request you to please help for the same
Model no:- inspiron 15 3000 Series
service Tag no:- 7ZBB632
Exprees service code :- 17372789390


Name :-Krishn kapasiya
mobile no:- 9411615103
Email :- kapasiya5104@gmail.com
Krishna Kapasiya
 
Jul 19, 2015

Problem in my new laptop

I have purchased a Dell Laptop approx 1 months ago. I have paid 35500 amount for the same but laptop fan is not working last one month and some downloaded video not working properly. Its in warranty period request you to please help for the same.
Model no:- inspiron 15 3000 Series
service Tag no:- 7ZBB632
Exprees service code :- 17372789390


Name :-Krishn kapasiya
mobile no:- 9411615103
Email :- kapasiya5104@gmail.com
Rathod Brothers Computer
 
Jun 13, 2015

Dell Vostrol 2520

Sound problem.
Sound driver ok but i.m not listen song or other music.
rameshtripathi
 
May 2, 2015

unable to start laptop

I have purchased x560356 insp 15 laptop dell serial no 325C812 on dt 21/10/2014
My laptop is not opening screen
Please resolve my issue.
Thanks & regards
Ramesh Kumar Tripathi
8/365 Awas vikas yojana no 3 Ambedkarpuram Kalyanpur Kanpur
Mob 07839429300
pavan1280
 
Mar 19, 2015

problem with harddisk.system is not opening

There is a problem with harddrive.Initially when the system was bought,4 partitions are made.C(34.3 GB) and others 143GB each.To give more space for C drive,some of the space from each of the drives are added to it using a partition manager software three months ago.After 2 or 3 weeks, the system is running slow.Thinking that there is a problem with the OS, I installed it newly formatting only C drive.The system ran slow after one week again.So I reinstalled the OS formatting the entire hard disk.When reinstalling the OS , it showed that "windows cannot be installed on this drive".But I changed the OS.I shut down the laptop after using it.From then,the system is not opening.This is the problem.
Please solve this issue.Here is my contact information
D PAVAN TEJA
32-1,TDTM complex,Tirupati main road,Murukambattu post, Chittoor, Chittoor - 517127, Andhra Pradesh,

Chittoor - 517127
Andhra Pradesh
phone no:7799171421
dinesh naidu
 
Mar 19, 2015

Screen problem

I have purchased dell inspiron15 3521. my problem is screen having two dotted lines in horizentally how to solve it,
I have 17 Days warenty only.
ahmed637
 
Feb 3, 2015

mal functioning of key pad

Dear service provider,
My lap top dell inspiron purchased vide order number 3466790987 & sub order no. 4682974030 invoice no. 1388 dated 07/11/2014, key pad is malfunctioning. Please do needful for rectification at an early date.
PANCHU.s
 
Jan 30, 2015

Dell services center mall practices

Model N 5050
Service Tag NO - DSF5MP1
Express Code NO - 30016680229
Service Request NO For warranty - 903977833

Amount Paid - 13000 dated 28.11.2014.

Rgds


When we called today 30.01.2015 for some trouble shooting , we are told that that this pc / Laptop is not covered under warranty, whereas pls see One Mr.Soumike Majumdar and Ms.Snehal are incompetent fraud employees of DELL
---------------------------------
mail from dell
I have booked your order and have attached your Order Acknowledgment to verify this.

This attachment contains the Estimated Delivery Date of your order.

What's Next?

We will email your Order Confirmation shortly - please retain this document for your records.
This Order Confirmation will include your Order Number and Customer Number.
With these numbers you can check the progress of your order at anytime by using our web site: www.dell.co.in/status

Delivery Information:

Deliveries take place during working hours Monday through to Friday. Your Estimated Delivery Date is in the attached document.

Please check your email regularly for up to date information about your order.


Questions:

For answers to the most frequently asked questions these are available on our website: www.dell.co.in/faq



View your order with Adobe(R) Acrobat(TM) Reader, which can be obtained free, if required, from http://www.adobe.com/products/acrobat/readstep.html


Regards
snehal ajani
----------------

Payment made on 28.11.2014 acknowledgment received with inoice on 04.12.2014 |( 6 days for confirmation of payment done by RTGS)
today they say its ot reflecting in their accounts and asking for proof of payment and bank staement from us to prove that we have paid this amount

Pls do NOT BUY ANY DELL PRODUCTS , ITS AMERICANS WAST AND OUT DATED , FAULTY PRODUCTS DUMMPED IN INDIA NAD SERVICES IS PATHETIC AND OUTRAGEOUS WORST EVER WE CAN GET , WORST THAN YOUR LOCAL VENDOR
computerworld
 
Jan 20, 2015

slow processor fan problem

Dell Vostro ci3 Problem in fan and slow process
computerworld
 
Jan 20, 2015

dell laptop vostro 2520

Dell Vostro ci3 Problem in fan and slow process
prabhati20
 
Jan 16, 2015

keyboard problem and speed

i have an inspiron 3442 laptop, now some of the keys are not working and some keys are pressed automatically in irregular intervals. Service tag of the product is (HTXDB12). And THE EXPRESS SERVICE CODE IS 38814866966.. Please do the needful help.
Prabhati Ghuge
contact no.9664040501
prabhati20
 
Jan 16, 2015

keyboard problem and speed

i have an inspiron 3442 laptop, now some of the keys are not working and some keys are pressed automatically in irregular intervals. Service tag of the product is (HTXDB12). And THE EXPRESS SERVICE CODE IS 38814866966.. Please do the needful help.
amolk123
 
Jan 10, 2015

Charger

Dell Insp. 3521 Charger not working.
tinku meena
 
Dec 24, 2014

flickering nd waves on screen of laptop

Hi,

I have a 1 week old Inspiron 14 3442 and I am having issue with the monitor. I have the latest BIOS and latest drivers installed.

I had the "flickering and automatic dimming/brightening of screen" issue that is widely spoken about with this laptop.
navaneethakrishnan1986
 
Dec 4, 2014

DELL VOSTRO15 3000 series laptop mouse touchpad not working properly

I have purchased dell vostro15 3000 series. In my laptop mouse touchpad is not working properly. please do the needfull.
sreejayanth
 
Nov 25, 2014

Dell vostro 3546 tuch pad not working properly

I was purchased a dell laptop vostro 3546 15" through amazone in 11/2014, the right mouse of the tuch pad is not working. Please do the needful. My Email ID is sreejayanthcherote@gmail.com and phone No.9744463635.
Gaggz
 
Nov 21, 2014

DELL laptop Battery Problem

Hello
I have purchased Dell Laptop Inspiron 3521. S/ Tag No. 9JKCSX1. In it, Problem is of Battery available plugged in, not charging.
It is in warranty period. Please contact me asap.
Regards
Gagandeep Kaur
gkaurtaggar@gmail.com
9465060075
kanhiyashah
 
Nov 19, 2014

Dell Laptop screen

Dell Laptop NO.:39064170565,TAG(S/N):HY1SQX1 in theScreen the many lines are create and not display . Laptop is now under warranty.pl. service urgently. dell laptop is purchased 10 month back.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BMC - DOG CATCH SQUAD - Stray Dogs
    This is to bring to your prompt notice that there are...
    sea2sky vashi - delay in increment
    Hi my self is Govind Jadhav i got selected for Sr....
    help---uidai.gov.in - not received Aadhar card
    I have not received my Aadhaar card since 24-2-2015, after...
    In cable - go for cable
    go for cable go for cable is best service i am using for...
    sathya agencies(p)limited - Worst customer service - Cheep behavior
    Hi All, We bought an AC (.75 ton), The guy...
    crpf - Cheating...
    What the hell is going on in india? This is Suman Laha...
    IFB NEPTUNE DISH WASHER - IFB
    Dear T P Sarma, Hope your issue has been resolved. In...
    Datawind Calling Tab - Naptol Fake Service
    I bought one Datawind Calling Tab from Naptol teleshopping...
    Tata Sky - go for cable
    go for cable is best service i am using for 33 years there...
    Under Cach back scheme on domestic flight booking - No cashback of Rs 1200 /- in my wallet
    No cash back recd on booking of domestic flight from Delhi...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username