Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DEN CABLE NETWORK

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about DEN CABLE NETWORK

mansoor Ali 110
 
Dec 8, 2016

Reconnection

My Dan Set up box not working above 6 months
So plz re contact my den set up box
tkmakkar
 
Oct 14, 2016

Regarding reactivation of Settop Box

R/Sir,
I have shifted from Jaipur ( Rajasthan) to Village Mustafabad in district Yamuna Nagar ( Haryana) and now I want to activate/ installed my Set Top Box at Mustafabad which was already running in my home at jaipur. I contacted to local Den Saya cable Network for the same and they have demanded the copy of No objection Certificate ( NOC) from the Den Cable of Jaipur. The Same was provided by me to the Cable Network and even after one month have been passed but the SET TOP Box are not reactivated by the DEN Cable Network till date. Now they told that the Head office i.e. DEN Cable situated at New Delhi are not activate the SET Top Box and linger on to reactivate the Set Top Box on flimsy ground. You are requested to direct the Cable operator immediately reactivate the SET Top Box.

The Smart Card No. is 000025844838. Name :- Gavanpreet Singh, 9315016905
Sifat fatima
 
Sep 30, 2016

Poor connection and den looting us

These is regarding to my TV cable Operator who is very bad Service Provider. Named V.B digital distribution network ,padma market office no. 6 ,bahraich (271801).
His Service is very poor from the very first day of Connection.
He never picks the phone when I make him call and always his service fails at night,and also when ever he is in mood he just disconneced
I coudnt watch any thing,once upon a time without any notice he had disconnect the connection. I am very upset to his activities and his services so i want to change in my cable operator and also want to take a leagle action upon him. Please Suggest me.
Dhirajpadma
 
Sep 9, 2016

No responce to solve any quarry/Complaints

I am facing problem last week but anybody not comeing for resolve my problem and give the time again an again
tarun sharmapu
 
Jun 14, 2016

noc letter

i am tarun sharma add 7/20 b yuthister gali vishwas nagar delhi 32 cable operator pratap sharma not giving me n.o.c letter n m unable to use your cable please take action against him n providing me a n.o..c letter
kamal khanna
 
Jun 7, 2016

not getting cable last two weeks

hello sir,
We have been using your cable for many years but Mahbob the person who used to get the monthly fee was not performing his duty porperly. So we were not getting the cable then one day we disconnect the ccn cable and get the service of other compititor of our area but then mahbob insured us that he would not let us face any problem and again he put ccn cable under my wife's name. Since that day we are facing same problem your employes donot come to get the money and we do not get your service after 30. I have to go to the nearest office for paying the bill. But this time it is hike of tolrance. I gave two months fee for cable service and after one month our cable was disconnected. We called many times to mahbob to come and check but he is not coming and we are not getting the cable last two weeks.
If it is possible then give us good response otherwise we are thinking to get from other.
card no 000091229377
lata sharma
Shiv Shankar Kumar
 
May 20, 2016

I have not signal last 4 day's

I used the DEN set box but last 4 day's there have not signal so please check my problem my card ID:-000005555263 and my contact number:9964803763
mangoba_s
 
Apr 22, 2016

Error 4

Dear Sir,

I am receiving Error : Please call customer service to subscribe this channel (4). My local operator Aniket Cable Shivaji Nagar, Ambernath has told me that to switch on set top box it will be activated within 2 hrs, I kept the set top box on 5-6 hrs but still it is not working.
Digi card no is 000010853729. Please activate the same.

Regards,
Mangesh Kamble
9850288990
kaku38
 
Jan 8, 2016

signal issue no solve from long time

Signal issue
I am really frustrated with Den setup Box and their service. It is 2 months now repeating problem in every morning with my set top box.I am thinking of cancelling this connection Please can this be escallated to right person in Den service?I want resolution for my problem immediately.Can some one look into this seriously for resolution ?

Anticipating your positive reply.

regards
Gurpreet singh
9871083838
Subir Gangopadhyay
 
Nov 30, 2015

DEN SET TOP BOX Sound Non Functioning

My DEN SET TOP BOX has stopped receiving sound signal. My local operator R.K.Cable Laxmi Nagar has told me that my set top box became faulty&the repairs are chargeable RS. 600/At the time of purchase of the Set top box I was told by the local operator the SET TOP BOX carries LIFE TIME WARRANTLY & if and when needed will be repaired or replaced FREE OF COST. Please clarify & cause immediate remedy.
Aniket
 
Oct 16, 2015

DEN CABLE PEOPLE LOOTING ITS CUSTOMERS

Since December 2014, They have reduced about 40 Channels without informing their customers for the same package Amount of Rs.250/

And no response even after complaining repeatedly to the DEN TOLL FREE NUMBER HELP-LINE, Den head office number & Local Cable operator.

Some strict measures should be taken by all Consumers to stop this loot.
malhotra
 
Oct 4, 2015

chanels

I am a subscriber of CNN DEN and using cable set top box at my residence B-5/37, 2nd Floor sector-4, rohini, delhi-110085 but from last 3 months live india news challan stop why! the cable is not working by the cable operators . he forcely charge Rs 300 per month for Golden package but customer must pay only for those channels which a customer watches which many channels now today stop the chanel star puls life OK & other

for satisfy my quarry i call upon CCN DEN office as well as my cable operator but no action taken any till date.
But sti9ll my issue is not address by them, I hereby request, you to take strict action and get cancel their license and impose high penalty as they are incompetent to meet the costumers requirement and they are not been able to resolve issue and violating TRAI guideline.

harish malhotra
9899848411
mukeshkumar34
 
Sep 1, 2015

Signal issue

I am really frustrated with Den setup Box and their service. It is 3 days now repeating problem in every morning with my set top box.I am thinking of cancelling this connection Please can this be escallated to right person in Den service?I want resolution for my problem immediately.Can some one look into this seriously for resolution ?

MY COMPLAINT NO
2851267

MUKESH KUMAR
9810753987
kush200
 
Aug 19, 2015

Signal issue

I am really frustrated with Den setup Box and their service. It is 6 days now repeating problem in every morning with my set top box.I am thinking of cancelling this connection Please can this be escallated to right person in Den service?I want resolution for my problem immediately.Can some one look into this seriously for resolution ?

Anticipating your positive reply.

regards
kuber sharma
9213933131
Set up box Mac ID-24767D6F76C5,24767D6F7A18
RAMESH CHANDER GUPTA
 
Aug 17, 2015

ABLE NOT WORKING

I Am, sorry to say that my cable is not working since 17-8-2015. the local cable oprater not pick up telephone. I make so many time complaint for locacl cable oprater. I AM SORRY TO SAY no action taken by your company. he never provide channel list and paymenrt receipt. please look into the matter and do the needful
thanks
yours
Ramesh gupta
344/2,street no. 14
bhola nath nagar,SHADHARA DELHI-32
MOBILEW NO. 9654369100
Garima Agarwal
 
Aug 14, 2015

channels not clear

I am resident of jagriti enclave -iii

We are really tired and its a mental agony we are going thru.
Most of the channels are unclear there is constant disturbance in the channels. Few channels don't come. This happens after every few days. Inspite of repeated calls the provider is not bothered.

Worst customer service...

PH no. 9540078448
punkesh kumar
 
Jun 8, 2015

No responce to solve any quarry/Complaints

Sir
It is stated that the no any query solve by Yadav Cable (09990578558) west vinod nagar East Delhi. 1 monthe ago ,on telephone he told me that cable is disconnect due to non-payment but realty is different i already pay (his office boy) and without any intimation he disconnect my cable and after that i informed his main office he solve accordingly but now some days ago again he disconnect cable on call he told me there is no issue if you disconnect the cable or you can complaints any where. So, Now i want to take action against him as per rules. Pls. solve this under 3 days for not suffering more problem.

Punkesh Kumar
Mob: 8595331883
punkeshrocket@gmail.com
punkesh kumar
 
Jun 8, 2015

No responce to solve any quarry/Complaints

Sir
It is stated that the no any query solve by Yadav Cable (09990578558) west vinod nagar East Delhi. 1 monthe ago ,on telephone he told me that cable is disconnect due to non-payment but realty is different i already pay (his office boy) and without any intimation he disconnect my cable and after that i informed his main office he solve accordingly but now some days ago again he disconnect cable on call he told me there is no issue if you disconnect the cable or you can complaints any where. So, Now i want to take action against him as per rules. Pls. solve this under 3 days for not suffering more problem.

Punkesh Kumar
Mob: 8595331883
VARDHAN HARSH
 
Dec 29, 2014

DEN SET UP BOX - UNABLE TO RECEIVE SIGNALS

Dear All,
we are living in T-2/1006, Gulmohar Garden, Raj Nagar Extension,Ghaziabad, U.P. The DEN set up box with cable connection was installed in my house from July 2014 to till date through Suraj Network, Ghaziabad.
We are not receiving signals of channels of TV for the last two days i.e. 27.12.2014 & 28.12.2014. We complained to Suraj Network, Ghaziabad (Sh. Rakesh , mobile No. 9582220872 and M.No. 8826515710). We request Shri Rakesh to connect the set up box. Last two days, He assured that the needful will be done shortly but did not get any response from Sh. Rakesh till 28.12.2014 at night (about 8.00 PM).
You are requested to resume all channels for which susbscription is being charged by till date. (Smart Card No.00036675049)

HARSH VARDHAN & KUSUM SHARMA
M.NO.9650940665, 9650940662
E-MAIL: hvardhan1960@gmail.com
v.K.Arora
 
Nov 22, 2014

Disconnection of cable network

we are not receiving signals for some of channels of star TV for the last few days. Yesterday i.e 21st Nov 2014 your representative called on us for payment of subscription. He was shown payment receipts up to Oct 2014 and was requested to first get restored the stopped channels before asking for payment of the current month. He assured that the needful will be got done shortly. However, after he left our premises all the channels were shown as blocked. I have tried to connect your office on Phone No.1800-1800-2350 but did not get any response from your executive. You are requested to resume all the channels for which subscription is being charged by you till date.
Thanking you in advance,

V.K.Arora
E 16/3 Krishna Nagar, Delhi=51
saxenamanojk
 
Oct 22, 2014

Duplicate connection

My Plan Info.
Customer Name: Vikas

AccountNo: 718628

VC/STB No: 000008070823/310011075171993

Lco Name: HEMKUNT Television Network

Address: Flat No - 728/Pocket - 5, Sec - 2, ,Rohini,Delhi

PhoneNumber: 9289000650


The Same Connection is running on my address at
Plan Rs. 325/-

Manoj Saxena

333 Pocket -5 Sector - 2 Rohini, New Delhi
Ph 9013218498

Since May 2014 & Dealer has not issued any receipt despite my repeated request.
babita5
 
Oct 19, 2014

cable connection was cut

Today a boy named Suraj from vaishnavi cable koparkhairane came to collect payment for this month.As I did not have the money he was asked to come the next day.But within minutes my cable connection was cut .what kind of service is this?
babita5
 
Oct 19, 2014

cable tv was cut

today a person named suraj working for vaishnavi cable koparkhairane came to collect payment for this month.As i did not have the money i asked him to come tomorrow.In anger he went and cut our cable connection.what kind of service is this.
K K MITAL
 
Sep 12, 2014

Unilateral increase in charges, Not supply of Receipt

I have a cable connection at my residence at Dayanand Vihar, Vikas Marg, Delhi-110092, through Rosy Video package of 1+2 first 200 than 125+125 which has now increase to Rs 250 +200+200 without any notice. Neither Rosy video nor CCN DEN is supplying bill or cash memo even on demand . There is no official announcement of increase in rate in Delhi area as per TRAI or any other agency but CCNDEN Krishna Nagar, Delhi in connivance with cable operator has increased unilaterally and or illegally which authorities may look into and moreover non supply of receipt is also an offence as per daily advertisement on TV. This may please be please looked into. K K MITAL
premchand1000
 
Sep 4, 2014

setup box not working

Hi

I am prem, having 4 connection of Den cable out of them 2 setup box are not working. Here I am daily chasing to cable operator to repair the same which comes under warranty.But Cable operator Sonu, He is not listening. He is not responding. Only he come to collect the money and not providing any service. signal are very week but he never come on visit to see the problem.
You can see what type of services you representative are providing to customer. It is impacting to your company brand.

Thanks & regards
Prem Chand
7838353399

cable operation name Sonu- 8588878172

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    JAWED HABIB - Careless attitude
    Though I've always liked d services. ...but today had...
    State Bank Buddy - wallet account should be unblocked by providing me...
    Sent me temporary PIN to unlock my state bank buddy...
    Andhra Bank - RE: user not enable for payments
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused and...
    pepperfry.com - High over pricing by Pepperfry
    Pepperfry is actually selling us stuff at a much higher...
    88 -77-15-92-92 - 88-77-15-92-92
    Paytm compelet customers care helpline call this number
    MPRTC buses - bus not taking passengers of mid stations
    On Date 11.12.2016 at 6.45PM at stop near RBI Square City...
    navodaya vidyalaya samiti - Late release of admit card
    Sir, I had applied for the Post of PGT Mathematics 2016....
    Residence area - Loudspeaker
    There is a gurdwara in shiv puri santokh nagar st no....
    UP BOARD Allahabad - Attention please Students
    DEAR CANDDATE HEREBY INFORM YOU THAT IF YOU HAVE ANY...
    care---paytm.com - 88-77-15-92-92
    Any problems call this number
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username