Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DG SHIPPING MUMBAI

India,
Himachal Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about DG SHIPPING MUMBAI

Robinson Jose Arthis
 
Apr 14, 2015

cancel 99DL0136 INDOS NO

Dear Sir,
My name is Robinson Jose Arthis working as a 2nd officer. Recently I had applied for new CDC book.
After few days I got a post from shipping master stating iam having 2 indos no and I have 2 cancel 1 indos to get my cdc.99DL0136 was my indos when I was a rating. After completing 2nd mates I got 07NL1603 and iam updating only this indos no. So I have to cancel my 99DL0136 indos no to get my cdc.
Pls forward me the procedure and whom to contact for this so that I can solve.
Thanking you. Awaiting for prompt reply.
Abhishek Kumar
 
Apr 9, 2015

Unable to open E governance site

Dear Sir,
Everytime i login to e governance section and then when i click update seafarer profile, i get the following msg " open in internet explorer for better performance". I tried the same in internet explorer but same msg.

Kindly help plz.

Abhishek Kumar Prasad
INDOS : 06ELO724
cpacemaker23@yahoo.com
jithumohan-clt
 
Apr 9, 2015

indos number correction

Dear sir,
On my indos number there was a mistake in my date of birth.How i correct this.please help
viveksudhan
 
Mar 31, 2015

unable to login to my seafarers profile

Respected sir,

I completed seafarers registration and I got userID as Indos no. and password also but I can't login successful I got an error message "please click on new user link". Like that I click that link and I select seafarer and entered indos no. and date of birth "already registered" message is displayed. So I click forgot password option and entered indos no. and Email ID and I got "email ID mismatch" error message.
name: Vivek Sudhan Sudhakaran Nair
indos: 10EL2026
mailid: viveksudhan@gmail.com

kndly help me in this regard
thanks in advance
SURESHKOZHUTHALA
 
Feb 21, 2015

editing personal details

sir,
I wrongfully entered seafarer's details in section- Discipline : Nautical
This is not correct.. How can change/edit it?? I am not from Nautical dept.
indos number: 13YL0187
email id: kozhuthalaveetil@gmail.com
regards
suresh
sumeet27
 
Feb 20, 2015

PROFILE PASSWORD RETRIVAL

Respected sir,
I have registered on DGS website i have forgot my password and even the mail ID given during registration.
Please help me with the following as i want to update my profile as its company requirement i am joining my ship on 23rd i ahve to update it before i leave.
Following are my details-
Name - JADHAV SUMEET PRATAP

DOB - 22-SEP-1990

INDOs No. - 10GL3638

Passport No. - H6876923

Issue Date - 07-AUG-2009

Valid To - 06-AUG-2019

C.D.C No. - MUM185402

Mine contact Email ID - sumeetvj27@gmail.com

Please look into the matter and reply kindly.
Thanking you.
BHUPESH SETH
 
Feb 8, 2015

UNABLE TO OPEN MY PROFILE

Dear Sir,

After successfull registration i didnt receive any email regarding password as when i tries to open it says user name or password error. please check as i need to do assesment for my writens.

Thanking you.

NAME: BHUPESH SETH

EMAIL ID: bhupesh.seth@gmail.com

INDOS.NO: 10NL2570

D.O.B: 27-09-1990

CDC: MUM187916
fahmeed76
 
Feb 6, 2015

abc

LONGIN AND PASSWORD PROBLEM

Respected sir, 

I completed seafarers registration and I got userID as Indos no. and password also but I can't login successful I got an error message "please click on new user link". Like that I click that link and I select seafarer and entered indos no. and date of birth "already registered" message is displayed. So I click forgot password option and entered indos no. and Email ID and I got "email ID mismatch" error message. I have to apply DC Endosment for that I need seafarers profile, So please kindly help me to solve this problem. I'm waiting for your favourable reply.

NAME: Fahmeed faizahmed kazi

EMAIL ID: fahmeedkazi76@gmail.com

INDOS.NO: 15ZL1883

D.O.B: 20-07-1992
sathya moorthy
 
Jan 22, 2015

physical detail problem

sir, i registration the physical details wrong in main registration and how to change the detail in update seafarer profile please help me how to change it..

my email id :- moorthysathya782@gmail.com
yawantanwar
 
Jan 9, 2015

Can not recover password from esamundra

Can not recover password
I did not receive my password in my email id till now after several attempts of giving forgot passord, entering my INDOS NUMBER AND email id in E SAMUDRA

MY DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS:

NAME: YAWAN KUMAR TANWAR
INDOS NUMBER: 09EL4163
EMAIL ID: yawantanwar@yahoo.com
DATE OF BIRTH: 30/05/1984
Please help sir. I have applied for forgot password many times but I have not got any email in
my email id. I shall be highly obliged.

Yours Sincerely
Yawan kumar
bharat suri
 
Dec 23, 2014

Can not recover password

I did not receive my password in my email id till now after several attempts of giving forgot passord, entering my INDOS NUMBER AND email id in E SAMUDRA

MY DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS:

NAME: BHARAT SURI
INDOS NUMBER: 12EL1942
EMAIL ID: bharatsuri8@yahoo.in
DATE OF BIRTH: 08/02/1994

Please help sir. I have applied for forgot password many times but I have not got any email in
my email id. I shall be highly obliged.

Yours Sincerely
BHARAT SURI
dhileep89
 
Dec 23, 2014

recovery password

Not getting any recovery password
I forgot my login password for e samudra website.so i opt for forgot password link.after entering my userid and email id,pop up message shows the new password has been sent to my email id.But unfortunately they have failed to sent password into my email id.so please kindly fix the setback. INDoS no : 09gl8382 , Email id : dhileepmarine.kumar6@gmail.com , CDC no: MUM 171096.
thejas91619
 
Dec 5, 2014

Not getting any recovery password

I forgot my login password for e samudra website.so i opt for forgot password link.after entering my userid and email id,pop up message shows the new password has been sent to my email id.But unfortunately they have failed to sent password into my email id.so please kindly fix the setback. INDoS no : 13EL0128 , Email id : thejas91619@gmail.com , CDC no: MUM 228196
prabhu.mithun
 
Dec 4, 2014

forgot password option not working

Dear Sir/Madam,

Kindly note when using a forgot password option in e-samudra website, I am unable to retrieve any emails from website giving me password change option. My indos no. is 04EL2688 and registered email id is prabhu.mithun@gmail.com.
Any reply in this regard would be a beg favor for me.

Thanks and Best regards,
Mithun Prabhu
amridh raghv
 
Nov 25, 2014

USER ID AND PASSWORD MKISMATCH

SIR
I WANT TO UPDATE MY SEAFARER PROFILE FOR DC ENDORSEMENT . I ALREADY REGISTERED 2 YEARS AGO.
SO I GO TO DG SHIPPING SITE AND TRIED TO LOG IN WITH USER ID AS INDOS NO . THEY SENT ME THE PASSWORD TO EMAIL ID., I USED THAT PASSWORD FOR LOG IN . BUT EVERYTIME ITS SHOWING USER ID AND PASSWORD MISMATCH. BUT THE SAME ID AND PASSWORD I TRIED IN MMD SITE ITS WORKING SO PLS LET ME KNOW WATS THE PROBLEM .INDOS NO 10GL1337. EMAIL ID amridhraghv@gmail.com
msajidsaifi
 
Sep 23, 2014

PASSWORD NOT RECEIVED

Dear sir,
My INDOS no. 06YL0141 & password in not sent to me. I want to renew my CDC and unable to print the INDOS certificate. Trying forgot password option but it says mail id mismatch. Pls advise as how to proceed.
thanks & regards
ranjit kumar singh
 
Sep 10, 2014

chenging of rank

dear sir
i ranjit kumar singh cdc no-mum134615,indos no-05gl0943.passport no-g2051999,i try to rajister my self but by mistake i interd wrong rank(engering)but i am working on deck as a pumpman.i also try to cheng the rank via phon and mail(lbsindos@vsnl.mail)but mail is not reciving mail id is sowing wrong so please help me about this how i change my rank.my mail id is
ranjitksingh22@gmail.com
contect no-918390821106
curian
 
Sep 7, 2014

Not able to update seafarers profile

I tried so hard to update my profile on dg shipping website, rather i am having id and password, but all the time it is displaying 'use internet explorer for better performance.
yogesh1280
 
Aug 29, 2014

unable to update sea farer profile

i tried so hard to update my profile on dg shipping website,rather i am having id and password,but all the time it is displaying 'use internet exploler for better performence.
07ZL2544
 
Aug 23, 2014

Reg-Not received password

sir,
I am Mahesh Yadav. I successfully registered my seafarers profile but i did not received my password in my mail id .i want to update my cdc in my profile but not possible without password . i tried "FORGOT PASSWORD" too , there showing password already set your mail id . how can i sort this out ? i humbly request you to help me . also i want renew my cdc .
Do the needfull.

Mahesh Yadav
mail id - maheshyadav463@gmail.com
indos No.07ZL2544
ramnivas
 
Aug 14, 2014

LONGIN AND PASSWORD PROBLEM

Respected sir,

I completed seafarers registration and I got userID as Indos no. and password also but I can't login successful I got an error message "please click on new user link". Like that I click that link and I select seafarer and entered indos no. and date of birth "already registered" message is displayed. So I click forgot password option and entered indos no. and Email ID and I got "email ID mismatch" error message. I have to apply DC Endosment for that I need seafarers profile, So please kindly help me to solve this problem. I'm waiting for your favourable reply.

NAME: G.RAMNIVAS

EMAIL ID: ramnivas87@gmail.com

INDOS.NO: 10GL4101

D.O.B: 24-11-1987

CDC: MUM184853
NishantKhera
 
Aug 13, 2014

password not received

Dear Sir,

I have to Re-validation of CDC and have been trying to login into the Seafarer database on the DG shipping Site using my INDOS no. I have forgotten the password and going to the Forget password link and entering my ID and Email ID. I have been awaiting my password and its been couple of hrs.

Let me know in case any other process and how can I get the same so that I could access my Page.

Capt Nishant Khera
INSOS No : 00NL8647
EMAIL Id : n_khera@yahoo.com

Awaiting your revert at the earliest.

regards

Capt Nishant Khera
subodh76
 
Jul 23, 2014

LOG IN PROBLEM

DEAR SIR
I CAN NOT LOG IN ON DG SHIPPING.
I ALREADY REGISTERED MY PROFILE ON DG SHIPPING.
PLEASE HELP
SUBODH KUMAR DAS
INDOS NO. 01EL0435
EMAIL subodh76mariner@gmail.com
rohit.navigator
 
Jul 18, 2014

NOT RECEIVED PASSWORD

i have not yet received my password.. tried it many times.. plz help
INDOS NO: 10nl3810
email id : sharma38246@yahoo.com
johann21
 
Jul 8, 2014

username & password not matching

Respected Sir/Madam,
My name is Pereira Johann Martin. I have not received my password in my email after registering.

My Indos Number is- 11EL3578
& email id is- johann211989@yahoo.com
CDC No- MUM223099
D.O.B.- 21/07/1989

Thank You.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vodafone - Sim card
    My pre paid SIM card (phone no 8447134638) is showing card...
    BARKATULLAH UNIVERSITY BHOPAL - exam & result
    I am sunil chouksey I am completed study for Vns collage...
    DTDC - Late Delivery of consignment and poor customer service
    Consignment No.-E42887863 is booked from kurnool AP to...
    mts datacard - Payment
    I pay the bill of MTS data card through internet baking,...
    GoIbibo - Terrible Service, No Refund
    (1) I booked a Hotel+Flight combo (Booking ID:...
    BSNL Thiruvalla - Denial of landline connection
    I approached the concerned for a landline connection under...
    yepme blue shoes - shoes
    I want to cancel my shoes order number 13104426...
    JEE Mains 2015 - jee mains paper with lots of wrong question
    Sir jee mains has a lot of wrong questions but only two...
    Aircel - reduction of money
    This is sachin no. Is 8946815938. I was fed up with...
    Airtel Post Paid - worng bill of Mob. No. 9005404111
    worng bill of Mob. No. 9005404111 i am user of your...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username