Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DG SHIPPING MUMBAI

India,
Himachal Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about DG SHIPPING MUMBAI

p_jayakumar_2000
 
Apr 20, 2014

forgot password not received in my email. Please help

  I PANDURANGAN JAYAKUMAR did not receive my passord in my email id till now after several attempts of giving forgot passord, entering my INDOS NUMBER AND EMAIL ID IN E SAMUDRA
MY DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS:
NAME: PANDURANGAN JAYAKUMAR
INDOS NUMBER: 01XL3354OLD
PASSPORT NUMBER: E7950358
NEW PASSPORT NUMBER: L2290076
CDC NUMBER: CL72957
EMAIL ID: p_jayakumar_2000@yahoo.com
DATE OF BIRTH: 09/04/1975

Please help sir. I have applied for forgot password many times but I have not got any email in
my email id. Please help me out sir.
Thanking You

Yours faithfully
PANDURANGAN JAYAKUMAR
p_jayakumar_2000
 
Apr 18, 2014

NOT RECEIVED SEAFARER REGISTRATION PASSOWORD

SIR,
I PANDURANGAN JAYAKUMAR did not receive my passord in my email id till noW after several attempts of giving forgot passord, entering my INDOS NUMBER AND EMAIL ID IN E SAMUDRA
MY DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS:
NAME: PANDURANGAN JAYAKUMAR
INDOS NUMBER: 01XL3354
OLD PASSPORT NUMBER: E7950358
NEW PASSPORT NUMBER: L2290076
CDC NUMBER: CL72957
EMAIL ID: p_jayakumar_2000@yahoo.com
DATE OF BIRTH: 09/04/1975
samir.tawade
 
Apr 12, 2014

UNABLE TO LOGIN FOR SEAFARER REGISTRATION

Good Day Sir,
Myself Samir Tawade, Indos Number- 09EL3145 not able to login into my Seafarer Registration section to fill up my details for my class 2 examinations purpose. I tried to change my password today morning and after changing password it showed successfully reset, but when I again tried to login with new password, I am not able to do it. Please help me in this regard and help me in getting my password reseted to normal soon.
Hope you do do this favour at the earliest as I have to login and fill data for my booking for exam which is next month. Thanking you in advance.

Yours Sincerely,

Samir Tawade.
9987291072
sharma.lalit
 
Apr 5, 2014

FORGOT PASSWORD

My name is LALIT SHARMA my indos no is 09NL5331 and email address is lalit_4375@yahoo.com i am not able to login. i tried forgot password i dint recieve my new password in my mail id . plz help
boyana.chiranjeevi
 
Apr 4, 2014

password forgot

my name is BOYANA CHIRANJEEVI my indos no is 11EL3486 and email address is boyana.chiranjeevi93@gmail.com i am not able to login .i tried forgot password i dint recieve my new password in my mail id . plz help
mekarajesh
 
Mar 27, 2014

password not received

Respected sir,
I had applied for profile registration in dg shipping my profile registered but no password has been sent to my mail id. I tried forgot password it says password sent to your mail id, when I check my mail id there is no password I tried to register as new user but it says you are already registered, my cdc is due for renewal in June 2014 so please kindly do the need ful sir.
My India no 04ll0359,
Mail id : mekarajesh@rediffmail.com
Name: meka rajesh
rahul_b94
 
Mar 26, 2014

forgot password

dear sir ,
my name is rahul bhadran my indos no is 10EL0531 and email address is rahul_b94@yahoo.com. i am not able to login .i tried forgot password i dint recieve my new password in my mail id . plz help
adithya nalinakshan
 
Mar 25, 2014

password mismatching

sir,
I am adithya nalinakshan . I successfully registered my seafarers profile and updated its password too , when i updated the password i have logged in once but now i tried several times with my updated password but its not logging in . i tried "FORGOT PASSWORD" too , that is also not working . how can i sort this out ? i humbly request you to help me .

Indos no: 11EL0736
EMAIL : mailtoadithya555@gmail.com
RYAN SILVEIRA
 
Mar 9, 2014

USERNAME AND PASSWORD NOT YET RECEIVED

GOOD DAY,

I REGISTERED ON THE DG SHIPPING WEBSITE GIVING MY InDos NO. AND DATE OF BIRTH, BUT HAVENT RECEIVED MY USERNAME AND PASSWORD YET, DUE TO THIS REASON I CANNOT REGISTER MY PROFILE ON THE WEBSITE TO APPLY FOR AN INDIAN CDC

CAN YOU PLEASE SUGGEST OR PROVIDE ME WITH ANY HELP AND ASSISTANCE IN THIS MATTER. MY DETAILS ARE AS BELOW

EMAIL : ryan_silveira2002@yahoo.com

DATE OF BIRTH : 16TH SEPTEMBER, 1985

INDoS NO. : 10YL1097

WAITING FOR YOUR POSITIVE REPLY AND THANKING YOU

RYAN SILVEIRA.
vignesh80555
 
Mar 9, 2014

NOT RECEIVED USERNAME AND PASSWORD

dear sir
I have registered for seafarers registration on DG Shipping website but have not received registration password.
MY INDOS No - 11EL0683 D.O.B - 04/06/1992 .plz send my username and password to my e-mail
Email: vignesh80555@gmail.com
Thank you
Roshan D'souza
 
Mar 7, 2014

Not receiving Password on registration

Good day Sir,


I have completed my seafarer's registration on the DG web site, however not receiving my password via email .
I have also tried to acquire the password using the " Forgot password" function, but no success.
My Login is 06Nl0321.
email: rosh_73@rediffmail.com
Appreciate it, if you could look into this matter.


Thanks and Best Regard,
Capt. Roshan D'souza
UMMER
 
Feb 27, 2014

NOT RECEIVED PASSWORD

registered on DG Shipping website on , 26-Feb-2014 but have not received registration password to my mail ID. Subsequently I have tried forgot password link several times. On inputting INDOS No. and registered email address, the website says that "Password has been set to your email address". However, no password was received. Also, checked spam, no mails even there. Tried registering again as new user. But upon inputting the INDOS no and date of birth the site says you are already registered. Pls advise how to proceed further & obtain the seafarers registration password. I have tried to contact DGS on the following numbers Tel. No. : 91-22-25752040/41/42/43/45 but failed to establish contact. Please help.
Ummer, kalpura
INDOS No: 11HL9410
email id: ummerkalpura@yahoo.com
kBalachandarpillai
 
Feb 27, 2014

Seafarers Registration with DG Shipping password not received

Seafarers Registration with DG Shipping password not received

I registered on DG Shipping website on , 27-Feb-2014 but have not received registration password to my mail ID. Subsequently I have tried forgot password link several times. On inputting INDOS No. and registered email address, the website says that "Password has been set to your email address". However, no password was received. Also, checked spam, no mails even there. Tried registering again as new user. But upon inputting the INDOS no and date of birth the site says you are already registered. Pls advise how to proceed further & obtain the seafarers registration password. I have tried to contact DGS on the following numbers Tel. No. : 91-22-25752040/41/42/43/45 but failed to establish contact. Please help.

Kannaiyan Balachandar
INDOS No: 05XL0857
email id: kbalachandarpillai@gmail.com
manojranaparmar
 
Feb 26, 2014

about not received user id and password

good morning sir,
i ragistered in the dg profile but till i have not received my user id and password what i do ?


my indos no. 12GL2518 and

email is manoj_rana1992@yahoo.com
baijuabraham1
 
Feb 26, 2014

INDOS NO:01RL2266 DOB: 06/03/1976, EMAIL ID: baijuabraham1@yahoo.com NOT RECEIVED MY PASSWORD ON MY EMAIL ID

Sir I did not receive my password for esamudra
Indos number : 01RL2266
Date of birth: 06/03/1976
Email id: baijuabraham1@yahoo.com
I have put forgot password and entered my details several times. Sir please rectify the fault as soon as possible and send my password. Thanking you in advance. Please rectify the fault.
sail49ers
 
Feb 24, 2014

Registration password not received

I registered on DG Shipping website on Thursday, 20-Feb-2014 but have not received registration password. Subsequently I have tried forgot password link several times. On inputting INDOS No. and registered email address, the website says that "Password has been set to your email address". However, no password was received. Also, checked spam, no mails even there. Tried registering again as new user. But upon inputting the INDOS no and date of birth the site says you are already registered. Pls advise how to proceed further & obtain the seafarers registration password. I have tried to contact DGS on the following numbers Tel. No. : 91-22-25752040/41/42/43/45 but failed to establish contact. Please help.

Capt Nadar Vel Murugan
INDOS No: 99NL0879
email id:sail49ers@gmail.com
12HL5984
 
Feb 21, 2014

Not receiving Password for login

Sir,
I registered for seafarers registration on DG Shipping website but I did not receive any registration password. Subsequently I tried "forgot password" link several times by entering my INDOS No. in place of user id and registered email address, the website says that "Password has been set to your email address". However I did not receive any password. I have also checked my spam box, but I have received no mail mentioning my password.Kindly forward me the registration password to my mail id.
Regards,
Yudhisthir Pradhan

INDOS No. 12Hl5984
Email: ypradhan1977@gmail.com
K.M.Mohanan
 
Feb 14, 2014

Password not received.

I have registered with DG shipping but haven't received my password yet. Kindly do the needful and send my password at the earliest. My details are given below.

Name: K.M.Mohanan.
Indos No.: 00EL1237
E-Mail: kallatmahe@gmail.om
Rajaveerappan
 
Feb 14, 2014

Registration password not received

Registration password not received

I have registered for seafarers registration on DG Shipping website 2 days back but have not received registration password. Subsequently I have tried forgot password link several times. On inputting INDOS No. and registered email address, the website says that "Password has been set to your email address". However, no password was received. Also, checked spam, no mails even there. Tried registering again as new user. But upon inputting the INDOS no and date of birth the site says you are already registered. I do not know how to proceed further. Please help.

M.C.Rajaveerappan.
INDOS No: 00EL1871
email id: rajaveerappan2000@yahoo.com
tarun99
 
Feb 12, 2014

not recieved password after registration

Sir,
I registered for seafarers registration on DG Shipping website but I did not receive any registration password. Subsequently I tried "forgot password" link several times by entering my INDOS No. in place of user id and registered email address, the website says that "Password has been sent to your email address". However I did not receive any password. I have also checked my spam box, but I have received no mail mentioning my password.Kindly forward me the registration password to my mail id.
Regards,
Tarun BIsht

INDOS No. 07EL2840
Email: tarun4u_98@yahoo.com
gaurav1314
 
Feb 11, 2014

password not recieved

sir i forgot my password so i tried to get my
password on dg shipping site.but i hv nt get
my password on my mail id
indos no 10gl4081
chinu1314@gmail.com
mohit singh sengar
 
Feb 11, 2014

not received the password and user id of sea farer profile

sirmam
i have not recived any type of user id and password of sea farer profile still. because im going to apply the DCE bt i haven't
that will be ur gratitute if u help me to find this.

my email id-MOHITSENGAR813@GMAIL.COM


THANKING U BEST REGARD
MOHIT SINGH SENGAR
V. Sharma
 
Feb 8, 2014

Registration password not received

Sir,
I registered for seafarers registration on DG Shipping website a few days back but I did not receive any registration password. Subsequently I tried "forgot password" link several times by entering my INDOS No. in place of user id and registered email address, the website says that "Password has been sent to your email address". However I did not receive any password. I have also checked my spam box, but I have received no mail mentioning my password. Kindly help, my COC has already expired and I am unable to apply for my COC.
Regards,
Vineet Sharma

INDOS No. 01EL1536
Email: evineet@yahoo.com
anup55nandy
 
Feb 4, 2014

Registration password not received

I have registered for seafarers registration on DG Shipping website 2 days back but have not received registration password. Subsequently I have tried forgot password link several times. On inputting INDOS No. and registered email address, the website says that "Password has been sent to your email address". However, no password was received. Also, checked spam, no mails even there. Please help.

INDOS No. 99EL0963
Email: anup55nandy@yahoo.com
vansh.gautam
 
Feb 1, 2014

password

i have forgotten my password for esamudra
my id is-10el3509
email id -vansh.gautam@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    jetking - jetking sadashivnagar AWESOME
    it feels good to work in jetking sadashivnagar has it is...
    Webtech Developers pvt.ltd, Kothrud,Pune - Webtech is Good company
    hey Folks,i think the above comment is correct. Webtech is...
    BSNL - deactivate hungama
    my landline no is 04952440346.please deactivate bsnl...
    M/s. Sai Enterprises - Excessive MSEB billing
    Billing Unit - 4728 / Gadkari S/DN Consumer No....
    Matrix - Thanks Matrix
    I owe these 1000 bucks that i won in a bet from my friend...
    RBI CHEQUE - amount is not credited till now
    i submit a RBI cheque on 31.02.2014 on Sbi bank kharik...
    40031 - ACCOUNT NOT SIGNING IN
    Dear sir/mam There is some problem in my naukri...
    Reliance Resq: Complaint : 8001117173. - Samsung TV
    Sir This Rahul KUmar VErma Mobile No 9911567728,purchase...
    EASYGo TRIP.com - They are not refunding my amount
    i have booked one ticket from easygotrip.com on 30 march...
    TNEB - meter not fixed in a house
    Mrs. Chitra, W/o.srinivasan working as mastry, House...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username