Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DG SHIPPING MUMBAI

India,
Himachal Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about DG SHIPPING MUMBAI

Ekambaram Sankar
 
Apr 30, 2016

Indos seaferer registration profile

Respected sir. Am Ekambaram Sankar. I want to update my all certificate but seaferer tegisteraion profile not open I put my Indos number and login and press continu . Still not open my Indos seaferer registration profile. My all certificate sent mailed indocell my pre sea rating CDC and passport all certificate sent. Still not open my Indos profile please help me sir thanking you regards Sankar am awaiting your reply sir

My Indos number 00DL0136

My Id sailorsankar79@gmail.com
Fahad9920
 
Apr 19, 2016

Registration Problem

Sir, I just recently tried to Register for Seafarer Registration but as I tried to put my Indos no and date of birth and after that I clicked on continue so it's showing me user already registered :( I can't access to login as I don't have password and even can't forget password as email id is not registered to the site. It was my fisrt time on registeration page and it's showing me user already registered :( please look into this matter sir as soon as Possible..
shahnaz ahmad
 
Apr 12, 2016

no mail received

sir my indos number is 01YL1165 and i registered myself will all details asked but i did not received any thing on my mail no id and no password still waiting and cannot register myself again because it is showing that u r already registered please help
my maid id is shanublo99@yahoo.com

thanks
regards
shahnaz ahmad
Jaru1432
 
Apr 1, 2016

Forget the seafarerer id password

Hello sir

Myself jarnail singh 1.03.1992 indos no 10nl3953 seaman book no mum220442 i forget my password for seafarer id and my email get hacked please help me in getting my seafarere id back my email is singh.reef@gmail.com


With regards
capt.sgupta
 
Mar 21, 2016

DUPLICATE INDoS

Dear Sir,

I have only receipt of my INDoS number. Where do I contact to get a INDoS certificate and from where. Kindly advise procedure and Fee amount details and where to send fee draft and other documents (Pls advise list of documents required). My email Id is capt.sgupta@gmail.com

Best regards
Sanjay Gupta
AKHIL KRISHNAN
 
Mar 7, 2016

lost my copy of indos certificate

SIR,
MY NAME IS AKHIL KRISHNAN CHEVIRI ,I LOST MY INDOS CERTIFICATE OF NUMBER 14NL2091 PLEASE SENT ME THE SOFT COPY TO MY MAIL -akhilcheviri@gmail.com
YOURS FAITHFULLY
AKHIL
lespaul77
 
Jan 17, 2016

indos certificate

all my certificates have an indos number, but i dont have a indos certificate, how can i get an indos certificate on line
Sashish
 
Nov 12, 2015

Password recovery

My name is Ashish Singh, sir i forgot my seafarer profile password, my indos number is 15HL5154, nd d.o.b. is 25/12/1991, i had given my this email id to my account Sashish49@ymail.com, but when i am using this email id to get new password, it is showing that your email id mismatch.

sir i earnestly request you to suggest me how can i get new password.
Thank you
prasenjit123
 
Nov 6, 2015

indos number

sir,
My name is Prasenjit Biswas . My date of birth is 11 February 1982. last time I appliled for for indos number (on-line ) but i didn't receive any email about indos number or may be by mistake I deleted the massage. Yesterday I went the collage from where i did my stcw courses any explain them the situation. They told me that you can reapply for indos number. Sir I can not join any ship without indos number.
I shall be thankful to you if you kindly show me way what i should do now.
rochak dhingra
 
Sep 22, 2015

Passport Details

How to update my passport details? As i have renewed my passport and i have to enter new passport details but i am unable to do so. Please Guide.

INDOS NO: 05NL0395
EMAIL ID: rochakdhingra@gmail.com

Yours Sincerely
Rochak Dhingra
singhch22
 
Sep 3, 2015

correction of section discipline in dg profile

when i updating my seafarers profile then by fault in the section of discipline i have submitted engineering in the place of nautical. please set this problem.
INDOS NO 13GL2944
EMAIL ID singh.abhinesh116@gmail.com

YOURS SINCIERLY
ABHINESH SINGH
surinderrmultani
 
Aug 3, 2015

seafarer login password not eceivingr

i surinder pal singh Multani INDOS No . 01LL1072 Date of birth;- 28/05/1960 has already registered on seafarer login for update of my profile,i have forgotton my password,
when i try in forget password option getting massage password sent to your ID but unfortunately did not get, i tried many times but did not get any time, would be grateful if you kindly
look into this issue to help me in update my profile, My CDC No. MUM 75763. My email ID registered with your good office is surinder_22_12@yahoo.com

Thanking you,

Best Regards,
surinder pal singh Multani
mskarthikmariner
 
Jul 10, 2015

Requesting for indos certificate

I lost my indos certificate. When I check it in dg shipping website the file couldn't find. Please tell me how can I get my indos certificate. When I login to my seafarers profile it's shows mismatch of email I'd how can get my profile...
My email id is mskarthikmariner@gmail.com please help me...
Ashlin Antony
 
Jun 28, 2015

Online payment failed: Amount not refunded

Hello Sir,

I tried booking examoral for 'Second mate of a foreign going ship' and the online transaction failed.
The amount got deducted from my bank account but on clicking the online payment option again available in the site of esamudra, I could see that the seat was not booked.
So again I did another payment based on the assumption that the amount would get refunded but to my surprise even after 6 days the amount has not got refunded.

Please find below the details
INDoS No: 07NL0188
Exam tried to book for: Second mate of a foreign going ship

Please provide the steps to initiate the refund.
Ashlin Antony
 
Jun 28, 2015

Online paument failed: Amount not refunded

Hello Sir,
I tried booking examoral for 'Second mate of a foreign going ship' and the online transaction failed.
The amount got deducted from my bank account but on clicking the online payment option again available in the site of esamudra, I could see that the seat was not booked.
So again I did another payment based on the assumption that the amount would get refunded but to my surprise even after 6 days the amount has not got refunded.

Please find below the details
INDoS No: 07NL0188
Exam tried to book for: Second mate of a foreign going ship
email id: ashlinster@gmail.com

Please initiate a refund of the amount or please provide the steps to initiate the refund.

Thanks in advance.
00NL8832
 
Jun 23, 2015

Password Recovery

Sir, I tried many times to recover my password to update profile, only caption comes that your password has been sent to E-Mail address but nothing is received in mail box. Kindly arrange the needful as i have to apply for CDC Renewal Sticker.

Thanking You and BRgds

Himanshu Saroha

INDOS No. 00NL8832
e-mail address: himanshusaroha@gmail.com
105, Saket, Meerut-UP_ 250001
ashutosh93
 
Jun 16, 2015

unable to open my seafarer profile account

Dear sir

Good day

My name is kumar ashutosh, sir i forgot my seafarer profile password, my indos number is 11NL2913, nd d.o.b. is 07/07/1993, i had given my this email id to my account kumarashutosh2720@yahoo.in, but when i am using this email id to get new password, it is showing that your email id mismatch.

sir i earnestly request you to suggest me how can i get new password.


Thanking you in anticipation

KUMAR ASHUTOSH
INDOS NMBR- 11NL2913
D.O.B.- 07/07/1993
EMAIL ID- kumarashutosh2720@yahoo.in
MOB NMBR- 07870456023
09835559834
flectusgama
 
Jun 11, 2015

TO CHANGE THE POSITION FROM  DECK TO  ENGINE DEPARTMENT  FLECTUS FRANCISCO GAMA INDOS NO 10GL2479

  TO CHANGE THE POSITION FROM  DECK TO  ENGINE DEPARTMENT  FLECTUS FRANCISCO GAMA INDOS NO 10GL2479
pranab kumar roy
 
Jun 2, 2015

PLEASE CANCEL INDOS NO 04ZL2131

I had been applied for renewal of my CDC.But I received a letter from Shipping Master that I have 2 Indos no,that's are 04ZL2131 and 09XL0834.I am advice to cancel One of them.
Please help me to cancel 04ZL2131.Thank You Very much.
mihir_parab
 
May 21, 2015

Password recovery not working

I did not receive my password in my email id till now after several attempts of giving forgot passord, entering my INDOS NUMBER AND email id in E SAMUDRA

MY DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS:

NAME: Mihir Parab
INDOS NUMBER: 04EL0491
EMAIL ID: mihir_parab@yahoo.co.in
DATE OF BIRTH: 13/09/1985

Please help sir. I have applied for forgot password many times but I have not got any email in
my email id. I shall be highly obliged.

Yours Faithfully,
Mihir Parab
suresh patra
 
May 8, 2015

TO CANCEL INDOS NO 01DL9443

Dear Sir, Good day!

Please note when I was a rating that time my INDOS NO was 01DL9443. After becoming an officer in the year 2004 my INDOS NO changed to 04NL0829.
Kindly cancel my old indos number. Now I applied for CDC replacement for which cancellation of old indos number is required. With two INDOS NOs
I can not get the new CDC. Please cancel my old indos number 01DL9443. Please help and do the needful.

Thanks and Best Regards

Suresh chandra Patra
DOB:04/03/1974
CDC NO-BY-71111
Email ID:suresh_patra01@rediffmail.com / captainspatra@gmail.com
Mobile no:09437309055/09692344670
raj chahal
 
May 5, 2015

enquiry to get lost indos certificate

Sir I lost my indos no certificate
Please tell me how can I get my indos certificate
My indos no is 11 HL1956
M.No -- 7876419414
Id -- rschahal96@gmail.com
Suman Kumar13
 
May 3, 2015

Chief mate license

Good Day Sir

I am Suman Kumar had applied my Chief Mate coc on 26th Feb 2015 from MMD Noida.
I have not received my license yet and it's already about 2 months.
My unique no. Is 6206.
Kindly look into the matter.
Thank you.
Suman Kumar13
 
May 3, 2015

Chief mate license

Good Day Sir

I am Suman Kumar had applied my Chief Mate coc on 26th Feb 2014 from MMD Noida.
I have not received my license yet and it's already about 2 months.
My unique no. Is 6206.
Kindly look into the matter.
Thank you.
Robinson Jose Arthis
 
Apr 14, 2015

cancel 99DL0136 INDOS NO

Dear Sir,
My name is Robinson Jose Arthis working as a 2nd officer. Recently I had applied for new CDC book.
After few days I got a post from shipping master stating iam having 2 indos no and I have 2 cancel 1 indos to get my cdc.99DL0136 was my indos when I was a rating. After completing 2nd mates I got 07NL1603 and iam updating only this indos no. So I have to cancel my 99DL0136 indos no to get my cdc.
Pls forward me the procedure and whom to contact for this so that I can solve.
Thanking you. Awaiting for prompt reply.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    passport - Police verification Delayed
    I applied for passport on 11thJuly in Sai Arcade...
    Panchshil Niwas - Complaint of Stray Dogs
    Respected Sir/ Madam I stay in Kamathipura 5th Lane...
    police verification - Police Verification
    My Passport File No : MA2069352210716,...
    BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN PAN CARD - Not revived PAN card
    Dear sir Pls send my PANcard urgently because I...
    MSRTC - Skipping Authorised Bus Stop at Kashimira (Mira Road)
    Dear Sir, This is to inform you today morning my wife...
    Tikona broadband services. - Re: Tikona services cheat and fraud.
    Dear Subscriber, Greetings from Tikona. We would...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Snapdeal
    Dear GOVIND P N, Thanks for reaching out to us with...
    Better Option Propmart (BOP) Noida - No assured return
    I am still awaiting the assured return from Omg Bop Noida...
    DUSTER RXZ110AMT - AIR CONDITIONER FAULTY DESIGN
    PLEASE SEE THE PICUTRES TAKEN AFTER REPAIR. HOW SAFE IS IT...
    SNAPDEAL / INTEX MOBILE - Snapdeal
    Dear Prabhakaraman, Thanks for sharing your concern...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username