Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DGCEI CASE-JCB

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about DGCEI CASE-JCB

abhay tawani
 
Jan 16, 2013

irregular books and theft of taxes

M/s D K Enterprises, Balaji Trading Company, Mahesh Trading Company, Tapan Indane Gas Agencies of Amgaon Dist: Gondia, Maharashtra. Having there bussiness of Bamboo, Transportation,gas Agencies and many other bussiness . They are doing fraud with indain government . In income tax they are doing theft and doing wrong entries in there books.they having there bussiness in amravati tembhurni, chalisgaon, amgaon,chandrapur,balaghat,hatta, lanji Known as Maheshwari Bamboo depot.
sbyadav
 
Jan 3, 2013

theft of service tax

kindly inform you that m/s deejay enterprises has been not submitted service tax jul 2008 nov 2012 pan no aagfd2905d current a/c no 53505009298 standard charted bank sec 14 gurgaon hr main client
Principal client list
1. thai summit neel auto baharampur gurgaon hr service tax theft (jul2008 to nov 2012)
2. sbr auto component sec 3 manesar gurgaon hr ( feb 2010 to jult 2012)
3. caparo maruti sec 18 gurgaon hr (aug. 2010 to july 2012
4. caparo maruti bawal rewari hr ( nov. 2010 to march 2012)
5. dynamic tranmission auto sec 6 manesar gurgaon ( aug 2011 to dec 2012)
6. Hindustan Auto Khushkhera Bhiwadi ( april 2010 to nov 2010)
7. Metricules Stamping Pvt Ltd bawal rewari ( april 2010 to Jul.2012)
User386245
 
Jun 14, 2011

DGCEI CASEJCB

sir
when investigation this company & acation automatically started.
User380271
 
May 20, 2011

DGCEI CASEJCB

ok. many thnx 4r showing interest. Now I am sending an RTI Application to Reserve Bank of India regarding their banking business. Hope, some information will be obtained. I am staying in Chhattisgarh. So doing investigation at these states seems difficult, Let us hope from RTI Reply from RBI. Once, some evidence is obtained, I can print the same in Revenue Transparent Times, New Delhi and then action will be automatically started. Ok, again thnx.
User386245
 
Apr 17, 2011

DGCEI CASEJCB

sir
plz reply me my maseage.
User386245
 
Apr 13, 2011

DGCEI CASEJCB

Dear
sir,
from my side i m doing my level best to show u a proper evidences .following r the points
in which u can found that evidences.
1) company has a unknown name account in h.d.f.c bank for the inlegal black money at hydrabad were company's headquater.
2) company was a multinational company but in india mainly at jharkhand, bihar, bengal, andhra pradesh its buisiness was reaching a top.in which every district it have thier 4 or 5 branches.
3) by doing a proper investication in any branches of the company u can found that what is transecation
of buisiness and how much income tax was paying. following r the docoments from which u can b able to find out, main cash, closing report, bank register, computer hard disk,
4) in every branch company appointing 4 or 5 employes & thier starting salary is 1500 to 2000, & every year increasement of 10%
5) Depositers deposite their money without submiting any proof ex.pan card, id proof, photograph, only giving thier name they deposite money.
6) the company shows various scheems ex..fixed deposite at her 6 years they provide double profite & also scheem like yearly, monthly m.i.s scheem, in every branch minimum 3 or 4 thousand agents help the company for buisiness in which agents get profit of 10%.
7) from every branch company gets the buisiness of crores rupees but the company have not registed the branches by muncipal corpration.
8) company has opened thier branches own account in govt, bank & deposite thier buisiness money in govt.bank which shows the people that the company was linked by the govt..
9) in every branches the auoditor by the company did the oudite inplace of govt.auditor.
10) making median to the govt. bank the company transfer the fund, commission of the agents, maturicty to the depositers, and office expences through the govt. bank.
11) and the finall evidence was
the biolog that provided by the ROC were nevered shown by the company to any one .they shows their own biolog.
User380271
 
Apr 10, 2011

DGCEI CASEJCB

ur response seems that u possess some information. i have already initimated aajtak news channel.
the proof of banking business is required so that RBI can be intimated about the banking work without proper licence.
pl send mail in my e mail id patiarun@yahoo.in.
U can note my mob no 078282-96661. I am an RTI Activist. It is my job to unearth Truth and stop illegal work.
Feel free & bold. whenever, we r doing a good thing 4r our country, we must feel proud
arun
User386245
 
Apr 8, 2011

DGCEI CASEJCB

Dear,
sir
can we talk i mean can u provide ur personal no. or any contact no.
and sir which types of evidence u need
actually i have some evidence but i can't able to highlight that so pls try to provide ur contact detail.
User380271
 
Apr 6, 2011

DGCEI CASEJCB

dear abhi
i agree ur concern 4r secrecy.
Guide how to proceed. I do not understand the issue involved but its seems from ur conviction that there is some point in ur argument.
If u have any concrete evidence, u can send it thru my mail.
i can send it directly to Central Vigilance Commission and/or publish in online tax magazines.
User382200
 
Apr 5, 2011

DGCEI CASEJCB

Dear,
sir
A very important message have to share with u .That a multinational company is doing very inlegal work without informing any one. Actually this company have a power to do only the works of realestates but without having permissions of ROC and RBI it started doing banking works process. doing this inlegal work the company earned huge amount of profits and also seting up its branches in all over India. and out side of India. from that it earned crores of shares without paying taxes.so if u do a proper investication u can also find that the company have linked with terrorization. and also the company help them to convert their black money into white money and use the money into realestates.
comany name -wellfare buildings & estates p.v.t ltd.
cin no.-U70102AP1999PTC031253
ROC CODE-ROC-HYDERABAD
REGISTERD NO.-031253
So plz.don't disclose my indentity.
NOTE- Do this investication in secret way.
User380271
 
Apr 5, 2011

DGCEI CASEJCB

oh, yes

This is the time to remember the Great Vivekanand's famous words

"Arise, Awake & stop not till the goal is reached."

ARUN
User380271
 
Apr 5, 2011

DGCEI CASEJCB

I fully agree. All the right thinking Indians must come forward.

Baba Ramdevji and Madam Kiran vedi are great leadres.

We must support & proceed to build a new India.
User380271
 
Apr 3, 2011

DGCEI CASEJCB

Recently, I have obtained information from CPIO, Central Excise, Surat-II Commissionerate that two units namely Kanchan & kansal have escaped payment of Customs Duty as no Show Cause Notice has been issued against these 2 units. Many informations are in line. Can any one guide how to post those replies so that people of India should know that DGCEI, CBI and Vigilance wing are known for their inaction against these fraud Units.
User378227
 
Apr 1, 2011

DGCEI CASEJCB

dear sir.

A very important message have to sare with all .that a multinational company very inlegal work without information any one.actualy this company have a power to do only real eastate works but without having permission of roc. But withoutt permission banking work process in india s village doing this inlegal work the company earned huge ammont of profit and also setting branches in india but not permission RBI banking works in all branches earn 2000 crore.but with paying proper tax.
User196721
 
Oct 20, 2010

DGCEI CASEJCB

Based on the solid information given by me the Directorate General of Central Excise Intelligence (DGCEI), Pune booked a massive evasion case against M/s JCB India Ltd. My information was correct and accurate who was found engaged in packing or repacking or MRP affixing of the automobile parts without obtaining central excise registration which were being cleared without payment of duty by it. The raids conducted resulted in seizure of stock worth Rs. 38.37 Crores at Pune unit and Rs. 57.73 Crores at Faridabad unit of M/s JCB on 08.07.2009 which were found in repacked conditions with MRP affixed on the same. Investigation finalized also resulted in issuance of four show cause notices bearing F. No. DGCEI/MZU/I&ISC/30-66/09 separately to Pune (dated 22.12.2009), Faridabad (dated 22.12.2009), Chennai (dated 08.09.2010) and Kolkata (dated 08.09.2010) for recovery of duty worth 9,03,39,053/-, Rs. 10,74,99,807/-, Rs. 7,91,99,566/- and Rs. 5,13,11,400/- respectively. The JCB has also admitted that it is doing packing or repacking of its parts but has not accepted that it is doing for automobile parts.
It may also be noted that JCB had approached to the High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh against the seizure effected by the DGCEI, N. Delhi and on the ground that it is not engaged in the manufacture of automobile parts. However, the High Court rejected the writ petition no. 12188 of 2009 dated 5.11.2009 which clearly means that had the automobile parts not been seized, the High Court would have quashed the seizure and upheld in favour of the JCB. Since it is in favour of department, how dept. can take contrary views of the dutiablity of parts of loader and backhoe loaders. The Supreme Court in the case of SARVESH REFRACTORIES (P) LTD. Versus COMMISSIONER OF C. EX. & CUSTOMS 2007 (218) E.L.T. 488 (S.C.), in Civil Appeal No. 1824 of 2002, decided on 22-11-2007 that change of classification by consumer can not allowed. Similar views were taken by the CESTAT, N. Delhi in case of SURYA ALLOY INDUSTRIES PVT. LTD. Versus COMMISSIONER OF C. EX., RAIPUR 2008 (227) E.L.T. 617 (Tri. - Del.) wherein it was decided that Change in classification of inputs at buyer’s end is not permissible. In the investigation, it has been ascertained by the DGCEI, that goods were also received by JCB under chapter 87 of the CE Act, 1944 from the vendors.
I came to know that demand is being dropped by Shri P. AYYAM PERUMAL, Pune – 1 Commissioner on the argument given by JBCIL that the parts dealt by it is not automobile parts but parts of loaders/backhoe loaders. However, there are various judgments and Acts which have been quoted in the show cause in favour of the revenue which clearly suggest that the parts of loaders and backhoe loaders are nothing but automobile parts. The loaders and backhoe loaders are motor vehicles which are compulsorily required to get RTO registration without which it can not run on the roads and it carries goods namely woods, soil etc. also. Plus, the ARAI has also confirmed that backhoe loaders and loaders are tested under the motor vehicle act and all motor vehicles are required to be certified and tested by ARAI. Since it is motor vehicle and carries goods from one place to another place, it becomes an automobile. Also the distance is not a matter of criteria for deciding automobile or not an automobile. The circular of 2008 does not cover loaders and backhoe loaders but it covers only track mounted excavators which is used for digging of soil and not to carry goods, are not permitted to run on the roads and not required to be registered with RTO so also in case of ARAI certificates. Therefore, demand can not be dropped otherwise there would be revenue loss to the government which needs to be protected. There is internal news of the JCB that duty will be paid by it if Cenvat facility is extended to it. Kindly look into the matter in the interest of revenue.
This is for your information regarding prevention of any type of corruption

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    micro mix canvas2plus A110q - theft
    imy mobile was stolen IMEI 911314103236967
    SSC - Change test centre
    Hi, I had given my exam centre as Pune but now i have...
    Country Vacations - Accommodation Gift Voucher
    I have similar experience just recently where I have been...
    timesjob.com - refund of fee against my order no.1511376
    sir ,my name is satyabrata mishra.i am from hyderabad and...
    159935 - Want Good Road
    Respected Tourist Minister when we will get good roads for...
    Tata Sky - Cheating by Tata Sky
    Tata sky added active cooking pack without my consent,...
    State bank of hyderabad - Irresponsive from branch manager and team members for...
    Dear Sir/Medam, We are stay holders near church compund...
    SBI PO Exam 2014 - check out the result of SBI PO 2014
    Sir/madam I have appeared to the SBI PO 2014...
    cpwd sewa - sealing Leakage from Bathroom
    Dear, sir The sealing leakage from...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username