Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish TV

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish TV

DishTV_CST
 
Jul 20, 2016

Dishtv

Dear F.hussain,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jul 20, 2016

Dishtv

Dear Vickybhat,

As per our conversation on 9419185373, it has been confirmed by you that your channels related issue have been resolved and waiver of Rs 170 has been given. Now your switch off date has been changed to 04 Aug 2016. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
F.hussain
 
Jul 19, 2016

301 Signal Not Found

I am using Dish TV last 4 Year VCNo-01516432402 , on 17th July 2016 my dish Tv is got issue 301 error , I called Mr. Deepak worining in (Bhagat singh Enterprises) cell No-9555526390/955552639 as he was earlier visited my home for fixing dish TV on 06/05/2016 . He came and given the solution and taken Rs.150 without bill , next day evening my dish TV again got black out and again same 301 error occurs.
Regular 2 days i call to Mr.Deepak but he was not responding and even not picking call also .
Then I Called Bhagat Sing EnterPrises from where Deepak has visited last time . Mr. Bhaghat singh CellNo-9910734049 told pay Rs.80 more i will send the technician but again he
taken 2 days and not send any technician and regularly disconnected my calls too.
Finally i called Dish Tv Customer care on 16/07/2016 and asked for Technician Req.no-279997531 and on 19/7/16 Reqno-280190590 but still today 19/7/16 there is no technician has call or not come to my home to fixed the issue .

I spoken Dish TV Customer care (Riya , Abhishek , Amritansh , Ravish ) to solve this issue but till today 19/07/2016 the issue is not resolved , Mr. Ravish has called last eveing 8 PM and told engineer will be coming till 9 PM on 18/7/16 even that is failed ....

I request you pls look this issue and not then please return my Money back which I have recharge Rs.315 on 11/7/16 .

Thanks
Hussain
9999022260
DishTV_CST
 
Jul 18, 2016

Dishtv

Dear jindal ravi,

As per our conversation on 9013364140, informed you that the Game on HD add-on has been deactivated from VC 01517326729. Now your switch off date is 05 Aug 2016. Kindly allow us some time for updating this, please switch off your Set Top Box from the main power supply, then switch on it for smooth processing. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jul 18, 2016

Dishtv

Dear Ganesh shetye,

As per our conversation on 9764346558, you confirmed that your issue has already been resolved. Moreover, we have taken your valuable feedback regarding our Customer Service. We will take appropriate action. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jul 18, 2016

Dishtv

Dear anupnayak,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jul 14, 2016

Dishtv

Dear rohit kumar shaw,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jul 12, 2016

Dishtv

Dear Customer (Vickybhat),

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Vickybhat
 
Jul 11, 2016

Set box not working

Sir/madam
It's very unfortunate I camplaint on 9 of July 2016 I tell the dish tv is not working next day tecknition is cum on 20 July the checked and they tell set of box is not working I said changed they told go for another complaint and I give 170 rupees to tecknision with out doing any thing.Now I go for another complaint on 11 th but there is no respond at all.We have two connections I think I close the connections .Your service centre jammu area I dnt no which area the cum from they are totally zero service Any you contact me please my number is 9419185373 this number is also registered my dish Tv website
Bhupinderpalsaini
 
Jul 10, 2016

Dish TV Charged by Higher rate

Sir,
I have Tata Sky Connection ID 1032710632 from long time & i am always charges by Rs.240/- & now increase by 260/- but ladt month from July-2016 charged SMS received for Rs.420/- but I charged by Rs.250/- pm. But tata sky charged my a/c by increase rate of Rs.420/- per month. You are requested please solve my probelum whenever I am ready to charge By Rs.260/- per month then why company charged on higher side,
Thanking you,
with regards,

Bhupinder.
DishTV_CST
 
Jul 7, 2016

Dishtv

Dear jindal ravi,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jul 7, 2016

Dishtv

Dear Ganesh shetye,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jul 7, 2016

Dishtv

Dear anupnayak,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
jindal ravi
 
Jul 7, 2016

action taken without permission

I am one of your existing customers. last month on 5 june I availed the facility of exchange offer wherein I got a hd box in place of a sd box .along with it I got a one month free package of hd channels. Your service person mr amit did not guide me about how to discontinue it after a month and did not give any instruction against it. recently on 27 june2016 I got a message from your side that if I wanted to discontinue the facility I need to call at your place.on 2 July , 2016 I called at the given number in the message, where I was misguided by your company that I am already on my regular plan that is of rs 270 which I always pay and there is no need for any request.then suddenly yesterday I got amessage from dishtv that I have been activated to hd plan and i have to pay rs 435 against it which I do not want. This has been activated without my permission.so I request you to please look into the matter and provide me the service as per my requirement that is rs270 plan. I hope you will consider the case and take action as soon as possible to avoid any sort of misconvenience.
MY VC NUMBER IS 01517326729
name; ravinder kumar jindal
jindal ravi
 
Jul 7, 2016

action taken without permission

I am one of your existing customers. last month on 5 june I availed the facility of exchange offer wherein I got a hd box in place of a sd box .along with it I got a one month free package of hd channels. Your service person mr amit did not guide me about how to discontinue it after a month and did not give any instruction against it. recently on 27 june2016 I got a message from your side that if I wanted to discontinue the facility I need to call at your place.on 2 July , 2016 I called at the given number in the message, where I was misguided by your company that I am already on my regular plan that is of rs 270 which I always pay and there is no need for any request.then suddenly yesterday I got a message from dishtv that I have been activated to hd plan and i have to pay rs 435 against it which I do not want. This has been activated without my permission.so I request you to please look into the matter and provide me the service as per my requirement that is rs270 plan.
Ganesh shetye
 
Jul 7, 2016

Complaints of customer care executive

Hello my name is Ganesh Shetye
V.c no. 01508695995
Reg mobile no. 9764346558

On 6th july I complaint to your executive and she said she will arrange technician.
But when on 7th July I again called they are saying I have not made any complaint.
Is this your service for customer? First day holding call for 17 minutes and later saying no complaint is registered.
I have both days call recording and if I am not wrong you also must be having recording.
Please check the recording.

Very upset with executives behaviour.
anupnayak
 
Jul 6, 2016

dish tv recharge has not done Rs 276/-

i have made payment to dish tv Rs 276/- through CC avenue bank has debited from my account but dish tv recharge has not done, so please return the same amount in my account immediately.
anupnayak
 
Jul 6, 2016

we are not getting dish tv recharge

i have made payment to dish tv Rs 276/- through CC avenue bank has debited from my account but dish tv recharge has not done, so please return the same amount in my account immediately.
DishTV_CST
 
Jul 5, 2016

Dishtv

Dear Dhrubajyoti111,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jul 4, 2016

Dishtv

Dear stnm,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
stnm
 
Jul 2, 2016

refund of recharge amount of rs.284/-

on 9-6-2016,after monthly recharge of 270/-my balance was rs.284/-due to problem in tv and viewing card i could not use dish tv platform. Now i have beem asked for monthly subscription again. from 9-6-2016, dish tv customer care, didnt contact or inquired regarding any signal problem or otherwise on me m.no.9868518718 registered with them. Dish tv is the service provider. When no services have been availed and they have failed in customer care services also, it is expected that they should refund the amount lying with them unused.Earlier when my tv was out of order,dish tv,of its own,had extended the switch off date.If I don.t get my grievance redressed,i being an old customer ,would regret to leave your platform for good.
stnm
 
Jul 2, 2016

reund of unused recharge amount of rs.284/-

on 9-6-2016,after monthly recharge of 270/-my balance was rs.284/-due to problem in tv and viewing card i could not use dish tv platform. Now i have beem asked for monthly subscription again. from 9-6-2016, dish tv customer care, didnt contact or inquired regarding any signal problem or otherwise on me m.no.9868518718 registered with them. Dish tv is the service provider. When no services have been availed and they have failed in customer care services also, it is expected that they should refund the amount lying with them unused.Earlier when my tv was out of order,dish tv,of its own,had extended the switch off date.If I don.t get my grievance redressed,i being an old customer ,would regret to leave your platform for good.
complaint was also lodged with ceo dish tv today. complaint no.is 67661
DishTV_CST
 
Jul 2, 2016

Dishtv

Dear rohit kumar shaw,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Dhrubajyoti111
 
Jun 30, 2016

After recharge the validity of dish TV was not update till now.

I am an inhabitants of Bihpuria, district Lakhimpur, state ASSAM. I am a consumer of dish TV. My VC number is 01518984016. I was recharge my dish TV in 28-06-2016. But till today dated 01-07-2016, the validity is not update. Please solve this problem as soon as possible. Today is switch off date of my dish TV account. I have try to update my dish TV. But it was not preview any updation at the TV screen. Please solve this problem.
rohit kumar shaw
 
Jun 27, 2016

no connection

i am not wathing my dish tv due to any problem please send your person in soon as possible

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KLJ PLATINUM HEIGHT - Intentionally Delay In Possession of KLJ PLATINUM HEIGHT...
    I have a flat of KLJ DEVELOPRS Platinum Height sec 77...
    BSNL mobile post paid - Call Drop
    I am using BSNL Post paid mobile since more than 10years....
    SBI - that he say to withdraw my bank rupees
    he call me and he say that he is speaking from main state...
    Adult Jobs - DELETE THE ADVERTISEMENT
    The said Advertisement is inappropraite and has been...
    Parking mafia at Sector 18, Noida - Overcharging and encrochment
    Car Parking Overcharging and Encroachment - Sector 18...
    CPM Systems Pvt Ltd - Complete Disagreement with the Complaint Raised
    Hi Guys, I am in Complete Disagreement with the Complaint...
    Book my offer -
    Call - This - Number :- 72..27..99..71.. 78 Call -...
    care---paytm.com -
    Call - This - Number :- 72..27..99..71.. 78 Call -...
    paytm - call-this-no.
    Call - This - Number :- 72..27..99..71.. 78 Call...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username