Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish TV

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish TV

Online_CST
 
Oct 18, 2014

Dish Tv

Dear Sunil ,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
Online_CST
 
Oct 16, 2014

Dish Tv

Dear Nakul ,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
Online_CST
 
Oct 15, 2014

Dish Tv

Dear DHANANAJAY ,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
Online_CST
 
Oct 11, 2014

Dish Tv

Dear Sunil,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number, mobile number and email ID at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
sunil S
 
Oct 11, 2014

Activation Still Not Done

My Self Sunil stayed in Niveditha Nagar Mysore, I get the new Desh TV connection last 2 days back but still it's not activated.
I request you activate it ASAP.

Vendor Details:
Nimishamba Electronics
Address: 4, Bharath Sevadala Complex, Gangothri Layout, Near Maruthi Temple, Thonachi Koppal, Mysore, Karnataka 570009
Phone:0821 254 0691
Online_CST
 
Oct 9, 2014

Dish TV_CST

Dear Nakul Kumar,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
nakul kumar
 
Oct 8, 2014

what is the use of bonus points.

My vc no is 01505007092 and total 674.00 bonus points credited in my account till 29-08-14 with a message that i am elligible for 30 days more in 12 months. May i recharge my gold pack from bonus points. If i can then inform me the process urgently. Thanking you.
Online_CST
 
Oct 7, 2014

Dish Tv

Dear Dhananjay,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
DHANANAJAY
 
Oct 7, 2014

set of box

hello
I chandan my vc no 01518753039-7am from Delhi my regd mob 9911445899 I subscribed dish TV 4 ,months ago It is very unfortunate in 4 months i trouble lots of problem like some regarding request no 14770615;188668090; 14782514; 188827675; 14789692; 14782514; 14962919; 190749640; etc. are there one of my problem under process 190839028 but no action will be taken in my lots of complaint I have lots of problem related to set of box now i want a new set of box It is right to humiliate the costumer? why? In this type of harassment do you think that the costumer should continue relation to your company. Though there is so many companies are there with which my friends are enjoying with out any interruption and intervention.so it is-my earnest request to you kindly advise to your people not to play this type of foul with the costumer and immediate take action which . i have mentioned other wise you fails the norms then I will go to legal way ;
Online_CST
 
Aug 27, 2014

Dish TV_CST

Dear Manishohri,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number, mobile number and email ID at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
manishohri
 
Aug 26, 2014

Complaint against poor service

Dear Sir

we are using 15 Boxes of dish tv in Our Hotel ( Hotel Kingz, fzr City) but there is no one who attend our complaints and give us satisfactory services when we go to your local dealer he dont show any interest in our complaints and that person dont know how to deal with their customers because of that we are loosing our customers and now we are planning to swap in another company
If you dont take necessary action as soon as possible.




Regards
Manager
Hotel Kingz
9463781590
Online_CST
 
Aug 25, 2014

Dish TV_CST

Dear Mr. Saurabh,

Thank you for highlighting your issue to us.

As we called on your registered mobile number, but it was not contactable.

Kindly revert with alternate number for any further assistance. We do appreciate hearing from ourcustomers, as their feedback is vital for us to continue improvingour services.

Assuring you of our best services always

Regards,
Customer Service
DISHTV
Online_CST
 
Aug 25, 2014

Dish TV_CST

Dear Kshitij Bhaik,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
Online_CST
 
Aug 25, 2014

Dish TV_CST

Dear Jaswalia,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
Online_CST
 
Aug 25, 2014

Dish TV_CST

Dear Rahul Saurabh,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
kshitij bhaik
 
Aug 24, 2014

dish tv

please help to solve the problem with my many channels such as sonic,Disney jr,nick jr etc they are not starting when i start those channels always there is only one message and that message is due to the heavy rainfall wait till the rainfall stops to regain signal.so please help me in this problem.
kshitij bhaik
 
Aug 24, 2014

parinita bhaik

please help to solve the problem with my many channels such as sonic,Disney jr,nick jr etc they are not starting when i start those channels always there is only one message and that message is due to the heavy rainfall wait till the rainfall stops to regain signal.so please help me in this problem.
Jaswalia
 
Aug 21, 2014

False information

This is in regards to my dish TV connection My recharge was over and I asked my local dealer to recharge it and it was not done so the connection was shut I called customer service (19th Aug.)and asked for the grace so that I can recharge it again while talking to her I confirmed that I have two connections one is parent and one child I don’t want to keep the child one as I am not using it, so she confirmed the VC no. for parent and said to recharge the parent one only I confirmed all the details what’s is the cost for recharge she said it you have to it for Rs.230 only + Rs.21 for the deactivation so total 251 I confirmed that I have to do recharge for 2 months so with UTV action for Rs.10 so the total is 230+21+10*2=501 I did the same today on 21st Aug. and now it is showing me only for 1 month, I called and talk to your rep and he was very rude he said both of your numbers got recharge parent and child you have to get the separate for the recharge but that was not informed to me when I talk to the previous rep this is misconception and wrong information and bad customer service I want the recharge for two months otherwise please cancel my connection and return my money.
My VC no.01518645343
Jaswalia
 
Aug 21, 2014

False information

This is in regards to my dish TV connection My recharge was over and I asked my local dealer to recharge it and it was not done so the connection was shut I called customer service (19th Aug.)and asked for the grace so that I can recharge it again while talking to her I confirmed that I have two connections one is parent and one child I don’t want to keep the child one as I am not using it, so she confirmed the VC no. for parent and said to recharge the parent one only I confirmed all the details what’s is the cost for recharge she said it you have to it for Rs.230 only + Rs.21 for the deactivation so total 251 I confirmed that I have to do recharge for 2 months so with UTV action for Rs.10 so the total is 230+21+10*2=501 I did the same today on 21st Aug now it is showing me only for 1 month, I called and talk to your rep and he was very rude he said both of your numbers got recharge parent and child you have to get the separate for the recharge but that was not informed to me when I talk to the previous rep this is misconception and wrong information and bad customer service I want the recharge for two months otherwise please cancel my connection and return my money.
rahul saurabh
 
Aug 17, 2014

wrong recharge

Wrong recharge done on vc no.01511752121. Sir please help me quickly please sir plese friends and call me if you have suggestions please on 8521648208.
Online_CST
 
Aug 13, 2014

Dishtv

Dear Manish kumar,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
Online_CST
 
Aug 13, 2014

Dishtv

Dear Ayush,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
Online_CST
 
Aug 13, 2014

Dishtv

Dear Sonia Wadhwa,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
Online_CST
 
Aug 13, 2014

Dishtv

Dear Imran,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
Online_CST
 
Aug 13, 2014

Dishtv

Dear Sarat/Krishna,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BBMP Garbage Collection - garbage collection contractor issue
    Hi Sir, I am resident of Gokula 1st Stage ,1st Phase...
    Talwalkars Gym - fake service
    Sir / Madam, This is very bad to inform you that...
    anna university - sundays are not holidays in my college
    shreenivasa engineering college... code:6226.......
    no cleaning of roads paschim vihar mcd - b4 block no cleaning of roads paschim vihar
    Respected commissioner mCD north This is to bring to your...
    Red BUS Volvo ticket - Need refund as did not get the ticket
    Hello, This is in regards to the bus ticket that I have...
    Samsung india limited - screen is showing white
    dear concern, i have written 3 times to customer care...
    ICICI Bank - Credit card fraud
    There were 3 fraudulent transactions made on 17th Sept...
    Ibps - I LOST MY ONLINE APPLICATION PRINTOUT OF IBPS CWE...
    Respected Sir/Madam, I applied for IBPS CLERK-IV,2014,...
    Bihar Staff Selection Commission - FEES PAID BUT CONFIRMATION MESSAGE NOT RECEIVED
    SIR, I AND MY FRIEND HAD SUBMITTED THE FORM OF BIHAR SSC...
    snap deal - didn"t get my prodr
    I have order an item with advance payment in snap deal it...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username