Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish TV

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish TV

Online_CST
 
Mar 30, 2015

Dishtv

Dear Alok

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
Online_CST
 
Mar 24, 2015

Dishtv

Dear rajkumar 5522

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
rajkumar 5522
 
Mar 24, 2015

please refund my amount 1800rs

i ordered new dishtv connection through online payment of rs1800 .....booking reference # 543959 installation number # 17189501 Req no 17189501 . the dishtv technical person not contact me.. i call to distv customer care no one will properly answer my query .callback customer told repeat the same answer again and again.....i really disappoint ur customer satisfaction every one told lie...so please kindly refund my amount 1800rs as earlier as possible
contact number 9738781099
Name Rajkumar
Online_CST
 
Mar 22, 2015

Dishtv

Dear Alok Kumar

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
Alok Kumar Tiwari- New Delhi
 
Mar 20, 2015

Frequency Problem

Dear Sir,

I am using two connection of Dish TV Vc No. are 01519594012 / 01517613963. I am Totaly fed with service facility of DISH TV and the behaviour of Technician ( M/s Bhagat Singh Enterprises, Lal Kuan- New Delhi). Since last three month after every 30-35 days my Dish TV got frequency problem. They always came and asked for service charge. You just imagine the quality of Tchnician Dish TV have. Even though they are not behave properly. This time again this problem arise and they again demand for service charge.

I really fedup with the service by DISH TV.

Thanks
Alok Kumar Tiwari
9871278770 / 9811959435
Online_CST
 
Mar 10, 2015

Dishtv

Dear Aminash

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
Online_CST
 
Mar 10, 2015

Dishtv

Dear Ani,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
Online_CST
 
Mar 10, 2015

Dishtv

Dear Singh

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
ani94
 
Mar 9, 2015

Recharge in wrong vc

I made a recharge of Rs. 1000=00 on 02-03-2015 OnLine through payment gateway REchargeitnow with transaction ID RI-102419 528923729 . Unfortunately, the ONLINE recharge was done in wrong VC No.- 01500130388 which is inactive and was previously being used by me. Immediately on realising my mistake, I made an ONLINE complaint on Dish TV website. I requested Dish TV to transfer the recharge amount of Rs. 1000 to my existing VC no. 01508264152 or give me a refund. I was alloted service request no. vide sms. When I tried to check the status of my complaint online, no record was found. I made atleast three /four complaints and have talked to their customer service department. The customer service people told me that the amount of Rs. 1000 will be credited to my existing VC and the problem will be solved. To my utter shock, Yesterday, I received an email from Dish TV that the recharge amount of Rs. 1000 cannot be transferred as the wrong VC no. is inactive.
I do not know about the intentions of Dish tv whether they are genuinely interested in resolving the complaint or they just want to digest my hard earned money. I have been a loyal customer of Dishtv since more than ten years and am surprised at the attitude of the Dishtv.
chitrasensingh
 
Mar 6, 2015

SARVIS PROBLEM

Dear sir
Sir maine distibuter ko richarg karane ke liye diya tha jiska Name-risi comnucation name tha 260/= ka pack 26/02/15 ko diye the us deen se hi humara tv band ho gaya uska 2 phon number tha dono switch band aarha hai dobara Humne suvidhaa costomer care se recharg karwaya jiska sms to mobiel per aagya per tv per koi massage abhi tak nhi aaya pls explane me mai kya karu
thanks & regard
raju jha
Online_CST
 
Mar 4, 2015

Dishtv

Dear Aminash,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
aminash
 
Mar 3, 2015

Dish TV Recharge not yet happened

Hi

Our dish tv recharge hasn't happened yet.
Kindly look into the matter soon.
I had complained about the same on 28 Feb .

Thanks
Online_CST
 
Mar 1, 2015

Dishtv

Dear Singh,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
singh100
 
Feb 28, 2015

recharge complaint

I have recharged family pack of rs230 on 19/2/2015 message received that recharge is activated but on dated 20/2/2015 all the cancels were shut down after answered from customer care it is noonly.once you thinkt activated due to the less amount,about rs10 .
That amount was less then why you have drawn our amount rs230/-please sort out our problem either take rs10/-more or. refund my amount rs 230/- immediately at my account.
Gurmit Singh Gill mobile no

V.C. NO 9465956318

01504862820
Online_CST
 
Feb 27, 2015

Dishtv

Dear Aminash,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
aminash
 
Feb 27, 2015

Recharge not done

We recharged our dishtv VC No : 01504161532
yesterday morning but until now the recharge hasn't happened
We did it through dishtvchannel.com and the payment has already been made.
Please resolve the issue at the earliest.
Thanks
Online_CST
 
Feb 3, 2015

Dishtv

Dear Jatish

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
Online_CST
 
Jan 30, 2015

Dishtv

Dear Francis lobo

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
Stephen Dsouza143
 
Jan 29, 2015

NOT RECHARGE DONE

Good Day,

I had recharged 20 days ago with VC NO. 015 0610 7697 . BUT as of now my recharge is not done.

Kindly advice for the same.

A waiting for your reply (Steevan.dsouza@hotmail.com)

Kind regards,
Francis lobo
Online_CST
 
Jan 27, 2015

Dish TV

Dear Jatish Patra

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
Jatish Patra
 
Jan 25, 2015

disconnect vc No -01510500378

Sir,myself jatishpatra my vc No-01510500378sir,six days my dish was disconnect but again and again contact customer care and delar but problem was not soulf sir,kindly my problem soulf, sir my register mob-9776582450,if contact us,7768024427,my address At-Rasalpur,Post-Bishnupur,P's-Baliapal,dieSt-Balasore,pin No756026 state(Orissa)
Jatish Patra
 
Jan 25, 2015

disconnect connection

Sir,I Sri jatishpatra,my,vc-no01510500378sir recharge ondate-26/12/2014then recharge ondate-07/01/2015butfourdays my connectionwas deactivate again and again contact customer care and delar but not soulve my problem ,my register mob9776582450,if contact us mob-7768024427
Online_CST
 
Jan 12, 2015

Dish TV

Dear Cbhunia

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number, mobile number and email ID at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
cbhunia
 
Jan 12, 2015

New connection booked, but no ph call

Hi,

I tried to book new dish tv conection urgently. 2 times I have booked but no response yet.

I waited throughout the day as per schedule sms sent by Dish TV, Really quite pathetic service, never expected from Dish TV, I rely most.

Based on your service other flat owner in my building will book Dishtv, but the service is quite unfortunate.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Previous ref number : CAll back number :

dish tv booking number-36608804

dishtv callback-3662845

Req No. 16201459 (scheduled on 11-Jan-2015, Technician will visit, but no phone call at all)
abdul kadher
 
Dec 27, 2014

chanals missing

hai
i am paid 38usdallar.but my channals not working.vc no-015193577119
south

945
947
948
949
950
951
953
954
955
958
959
962
963
964
965
966
977
969
970
On Sun, Dec 14, 2014 at 5:32 PM, <robot@dalpay.com> wrote:

Payment/Order Confirmation from dalpay.is DISHTV 131003 +1877-8657746
IMPORTANT
Your Visa gulam maideen abdul kadher | 452055XXXXXX1408 account has been successfully charged for your order.
Order Amount: USD 38.00.
Charges appear on your Billing Statement as:
dalpay.is DISHTV 131003 +1877-8657746
The products/services you have ordered will be directly supplied and invoiced by F. Ali DBA Dishtv Channel.
Thank you for your order!
Your purchase is subject to the Dishtv Channel terms and conditions:
http://www.dishtvchannel.com/contactus.html
http://www.dishtvchannel.com/Refund.html
Order Support
For support please login to your order: LOGIN
Order number: 131003.4319592
Security code: 1313260
Order details
Web Site Location: http://www.dishtvchannel.com
Order Page Location: http://www.dishtvchannel.com

Order Page Location:

Order date: 2014-12-14 07:32:37
Order number: 131003.4319592
Charge Total: USD 38.00
Method of Payment: Visa
Email Address kadherraja@gmail.com
Delivery Address:

Product items:

Order: Card No. :-015193577119
Language :-SOUTH
Free Languages :-Tamil
SDRecharge :-3 MONTHS
Paid Channel :-
Quantity: 1
Price: USD 38.00


cust.rcpt131003.4319592
pls take accsan imidiyat

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel - call details
    Dear sir Pls send tha my call history details my...
    AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED - Amount deducted but service not rendered
    I find my bank has debited Rs 20950 in your favour by...
    Vijay Tv - vijay tv
    if u have any sense . lot of peoples are saying one your...
    Mobile Number Portability - RE: Mobile Number Portability Reliance CDMA to Idea
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    DishTV - blanse tranfrom
    VC 01511283289 mo 9545353185balnce tranfrom from...
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi - Monkeys Menace in new rohtak road
    Deafr Sir, We are threatened of steeping out of our house...
    VODAFONE KOLKATA - Deactivate Flash Message
    Dear Sir, My Mobile no-8017709659 , kindly deactivate...
    SONY XPERIA - slow service
    I HAVE SONY XPERIA Z2 AND Z3 COMPACT AND THE DAY I BOUGHT...
    Idea - RE: Unable to send message
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    APSRTC - inter shuttle bus
    sir ,Iam a resident of...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username