Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish TV

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish TV

Online_CST
 
Nov 26, 2014

Dish TV_CST

Dear 5554,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
5554
 
Nov 25, 2014

customer care exucitive not listing

Hello sir
I am namrata das. Vc- 01516337427. Reg mob- 8820681539. I am a dishtv user last 2 years and above. But I am really dipreased and disappointed for your customer service . because whenever I am calling for any issues the CCE not be ntrested in listing. They are very casual. Multiple times I have faced Harrshment from customer care. Before 2 months I have called for my recharge issue. But they can't give any information. And always speak with rude and very casual tone. We are not interested for your queries. Call on this that no. I have recharged my account in time. But its showing still deactivated for 2 days. However its activated after 2 days . today 25.11.2014 I am calling for same issues which was happened before 2 months. But again same resolution from CCE. Without any information transfer my call to Ivr. Still I can't understand my monthly recharge amount. Before I have rexharged 471.00 which was going 1 month. But now the same amount going only 15 days. But they are not able to give any proper resolution. I am really fed up. I am going to deactivated my account in next month..
Online_CST
 
Nov 24, 2014

Dish TV_CST

Dear Prashant,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
Online_CST
 
Nov 24, 2014

Dish TV_CST

Dear User96227,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
prashant23
 
Nov 22, 2014

DISH TV poor service

VC No - 01506501969

Refer to my complaint dated 30 Oct 14 and your reply attached below dated 01 Nov 14.

As told by dishtv, i wrote an email to write2us@dishtv.in with relevant details but the email still remain unanswered.

DISHTV people are hopeless bunch....
and the complaint about removing channel from pack as i see is comman and best part about dishtv is that if you talk to their customer care, they are not interested in listening........ they just want to ask one question " are you happy" ridiculous ppl.


Prashant Singh




Dish TV_CST
Dear Prashant,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number, mobile number and email ID at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
puspendu
 
Nov 2, 2014

Al-A-Carte not activated as per there terms.

Dear Nodal officer of Dishtv North India

As per your sms notification that Sony and Sab tv Chanel will be available in Al-A-Carte. According to that I have sent my request to your number 57575 by today morning. And I have receive a sms reply from your end that your service will activate after 15 minutes. But I have tried to get that service after 15 minutes but sorry to say that I have not get that service till today evening at 7:30pm. And I have been tried to call your customer care number but today both of your contact numbers are continued busy which seems that your customer care number auto blocked for incoming calls by sunday, as whenever I called in any other working days that moment your number is available working. One more thing that I have sent two request one for Sony and second one for sab tv al-a-carte activation but from your side i have received 3 confirmation sms, 2 responses are ok which i requested for but the 3rd one very surprising sms that one new services has been actives that is called "Dramebaaz" and Rs 50 has been deduct from my balance. When I have not sent any request for these kind of stupid services then why my Rs 50 deduct. I request you to please refund my Rs 50.00 for this Dramebaaz services which I have not required. Also request you to activate Dab and Sony channel as soon as possible.

My VC number :- 01517864481


My Best
Puspendu Dawn.
Mobile - 9873331978
brajesh1991
 
Nov 2, 2014

fake dth provider

i have two connection dish tv one is HD and another is normal but many time my some channel not coming and i have called my time customer care no. but my issue not solve so i want to return my both setup box asap.

My 1st VC no-01513927280 (HD)
My 2nd VC no-01518729448

Regards
Brajesh Kumar Pandey
9650210680
ilyas khan
 
Nov 1, 2014

some chanels are missing

sir in my dist tv chanel list some chanel are missing.
like DD kashir' DD india.
plz sove my prblm .
vc no.01514119012
Online_CST
 
Nov 1, 2014

Dish TV_CST

Dear Prashant,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number, mobile number and email ID at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
abhishekjs
 
Nov 1, 2014

dish tv deactivated channel without inform.

Dear Sir,
My Dish Tv VC No: 01519630668.
On 30th Oct evening Dish tv deactivate my all channels of Sony entertainment without prior notice.
From last one days I am continous trying to call them but there is no response. all phone is busy or no service and once they hold the line around 15 minutes and no response.
Thousand of customer is harassed with this problem from dish tv. Anytime Dish tv can close any channel or stop their services.
Please check the below link
https://www.facebook.com/dishtvindia
(Please look all the comment that how customer facing such problem)

Kindly look this matter seriously.

Regards
Abhishek Jaiswal
New Delhi
Ph: 9810108317
prashant23
 
Oct 30, 2014

Complaint not attended

RMN : 8332091357,
I registered complaint on 21 Oct and no one till date has responded back, has called dishtv customer care atleast 50 times and their supervisor says sir i have emailed your complaint, plz wait for 24 hours.... well its over 240 hours but it seems dishtv ppl have gone clueless about their own services... can anyone tell procedure to surrender the connection
Online_CST
 
Oct 28, 2014

Dish Tv

Dear Sivaram,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
sivaram k
 
Oct 28, 2014

SIGNAL NOT FOUND

Dear Sir, I(k.sivaram)HAVE GIVEN COMPLAINT IN ONLINE ON 20/10/2014 about my dishtv VC NO:01507888870,still not responding any body, kindly attend my complaint.
Online_CST
 
Oct 18, 2014

Dish Tv

Dear Sunil ,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
Online_CST
 
Oct 16, 2014

Dish Tv

Dear Nakul ,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
Online_CST
 
Oct 15, 2014

Dish Tv

Dear DHANANAJAY ,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
Online_CST
 
Oct 11, 2014

Dish Tv

Dear Sunil,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number, mobile number and email ID at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
sunil S
 
Oct 11, 2014

Activation Still Not Done

My Self Sunil stayed in Niveditha Nagar Mysore, I get the new Desh TV connection last 2 days back but still it's not activated.
I request you activate it ASAP.

Vendor Details:
Nimishamba Electronics
Address: 4, Bharath Sevadala Complex, Gangothri Layout, Near Maruthi Temple, Thonachi Koppal, Mysore, Karnataka 570009
Phone:0821 254 0691
Online_CST
 
Oct 9, 2014

Dish TV_CST

Dear Nakul Kumar,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
nakul kumar
 
Oct 8, 2014

what is the use of bonus points.

My vc no is 01505007092 and total 674.00 bonus points credited in my account till 29-08-14 with a message that i am elligible for 30 days more in 12 months. May i recharge my gold pack from bonus points. If i can then inform me the process urgently. Thanking you.
Online_CST
 
Oct 7, 2014

Dish Tv

Dear Dhananjay,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
DHANANAJAY
 
Oct 7, 2014

set of box

hello
I chandan my vc no 01518753039-7am from Delhi my regd mob 9911445899 I subscribed dish TV 4 ,months ago It is very unfortunate in 4 months i trouble lots of problem like some regarding request no 14770615;188668090; 14782514; 188827675; 14789692; 14782514; 14962919; 190749640; etc. are there one of my problem under process 190839028 but no action will be taken in my lots of complaint I have lots of problem related to set of box now i want a new set of box It is right to humiliate the costumer? why? In this type of harassment do you think that the costumer should continue relation to your company. Though there is so many companies are there with which my friends are enjoying with out any interruption and intervention.so it is-my earnest request to you kindly advise to your people not to play this type of foul with the costumer and immediate take action which . i have mentioned other wise you fails the norms then I will go to legal way ;
Online_CST
 
Aug 27, 2014

Dish TV_CST

Dear Manishohri,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number, mobile number and email ID at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
manishohri
 
Aug 26, 2014

Complaint against poor service

Dear Sir

we are using 15 Boxes of dish tv in Our Hotel ( Hotel Kingz, fzr City) but there is no one who attend our complaints and give us satisfactory services when we go to your local dealer he dont show any interest in our complaints and that person dont know how to deal with their customers because of that we are loosing our customers and now we are planning to swap in another company
If you dont take necessary action as soon as possible.




Regards
Manager
Hotel Kingz
9463781590
Online_CST
 
Aug 25, 2014

Dish TV_CST

Dear Mr. Saurabh,

Thank you for highlighting your issue to us.

As we called on your registered mobile number, but it was not contactable.

Kindly revert with alternate number for any further assistance. We do appreciate hearing from ourcustomers, as their feedback is vital for us to continue improvingour services.

Assuring you of our best services always

Regards,
Customer Service
DISHTV

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fashion and You - refund and courier charges not given back
    Hi, The website is absolutely fraud !!! They ve not...
    vodafone recharge - didn get rechargebut the amount got deducted from ma...
    mobilerecharge not done didn get rechargebut the amount...
    chief minister of uttar pradesh - Regarding salary of Veterinary officers
    Hon'ble Chief Minister Uttar Pradesh I would like...
    Billdesk - Diduction of amount
    Hello Sir, I make a ticket from make my trip on...
    Vijay Tv - General
    Dear viewers, Is there any meaning in wiring in this...
    Indian Oil Corporation/Gas booking - cylinder not supplied.delivery
    sir my distributor m/s gangachal gas agency shivpuri and...
    deivam dhantha veedu - change person
    devam dhantha veedu serial change chetha
    MCD Street Dog Catcher - Street Dogs- Menace
    I am Abhishek Jain, a resident of B-9, New Gupta Colony,...
    pulsar 220 - Fake ad
    A fake ad with my name and number is posted on OLX. My...
    RSRTC, Sikar Depot, Rajasthan - regarding misbehaving
    Respected Sir, i traveled from siakr to ringus in sikar...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username