Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish TV

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish TV

DishTV_CST
 
Feb 18, 2017

Bad and unprofessional technicians

Dear kiranmint

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 18, 2017

recharge failed

Dear ARISH HUSAIN

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 16, 2017

Dropping channel 199 horror tv

Dear Customer (Bobby 1956a)

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 9, 2017

Bad and unprofessional technicians

Dear kiranmint

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 9, 2017

recharge failed

Dear ARISH HUSAIN

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
ARISH HUSAIN
 
Feb 8, 2017

recharge failed

my VC no.01510814274 from DISH TV ALREADY RECHARGE 7.2.2017 THROUGH NETBANKING INDIAN OVERSEASE BANK.
PAYMENT DEDUCTED MY BANK .MASSAGE RECEIVED BANK (rechargeinnow.co-NET@860535).

PLEASE SOLVED MY PROBLEM

THANKS
kiranmint
 
Feb 7, 2017

Bad and unprofessional technicians

My VC No 015167357373, Its my personal experience the customer care service is good, but where as technician service is very bad, i am un happy on his un professional conduct which he behaved like rude, without fixing any cable to wall he finished his work and took an extra amount from us on demand, he broke my dish too. Please take it serious for better business in future.
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 7, 2017

Dropping channel 199 horror tv

Dear Customer (Bobby 1956a)

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Bobby 1956a
 
Feb 3, 2017

Dropping channel 199 horror tv

Horror channel 199 cancel slot of people like this channel I have been a true customer for many many years now after this I must say it's time to start looking for another satellite company
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 1, 2017

setup box

Dear swapnil amin


Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 24, 2017

setup box

Dear swapnil amin

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
swapnil amin
 
Jan 20, 2017

setup box

Hi
I was inform you that when I am try change the channel setup box doesn't respond immediately.
My remote is working exactly.

So please solve my problem
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 2, 2017

Scheduled timers not recording

Dear Wartzzz543

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Dec 27, 2016

Scheduled timers not recording

Dear Wartzzz543 ,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Wartzzz543
 
Dec 22, 2016

Scheduled timers not recording

After spending an hour with a chat customer service person trying to get my scheduled timers to record, their solution was to send me a new receiver. I thought this has to be a simple problem so I called the actual telephone number feeling if I could talk to someone they would fix this immediately. Well, two hours later as I listened to the "technician" read out of their manual I finally said I had an appointment to get to. I knew more about the service than they did. Time to change.
DishTV_CST
 
Dec 20, 2016

Signal

Dear bubnalex

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Dec 12, 2016

Signal

Dear bubnalex

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
bubnalex
 
Dec 10, 2016

Signal

The dish tech was at our house today and none of our issues were resolved. We just started with dish last saturday and we hate it. Cant access movies from the "Joey" in the bedrooms. Very upset. Going to contact state attorney generals office in Columbus Ohio to file a complaint
DishTV_CST
 
Nov 24, 2016

SIGNAL PROBLEM NOT SOLVING FORM DISH TV

Dear sekharich

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Nov 21, 2016

SIGNAL PROBLEM NOT SOLVING FORM DISH TV

Dear sekharich

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
sekharich
 
Nov 19, 2016

SIGNAL PROBLEM NOT SOLVING FORM DISH TV

i am VB ChandraSekharan VCNO: 01523844320, Mobile: 9440857478
I am sent a mail regarding not available channels on 15 Oct 2016. At that time i thing it is rain problem. But when climate is very good the problem is continuing then i call your costumer care 4th Nov 16 and 5th Nov 2016. and 6th morning the technician was come .But he told to me i will come after sum time and not come till this moment . and i contact to you 12th , 14th , 16th every time i spent more than 15 minute that means my lots of money and time spend for this problem.
My last recharge is 18-7-2016 rs 3210.00 . I am paying very costly dish tv but i am not getting your service My complaint request numbers is 296843861, 298093345, 298291654.
If you can`t rectify my problem please return my balance amount to my bank account. I am change to any other distributes which will provide service
TODAY 19/11/2016 Till not rectify my problem
tater_tot1975@ yahoo.com
 
Nov 16, 2016

TV SERVICE & MONTHLY BILLING

I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR ALMOST 2 YEARS AND I WAS VERY PLEASED IN THE BEGINNING WITH YOUR TV SERVICE.HOWEVER AS TIME WENT ON YOUR PACKAGES JUST KEPT INCREASING AND COSTING MORE FOR CUSTOMERS. also I RECENTLY HAD A SERIOUS MEDICAL ISSUE HAPPEN TO ME CAUSING ME TO BE HOSPITALIZED FOR TWO AND A HALF WEEKS AND WAS UNABLE TO WORK AT MY JOB. I GOT BEHIND ON MY BILL BUT I STILL DONE WHAT I COULD DO TO KEEP PAYING ON MY ACCOUNT. THAT WASN'T GOOD ENOUGH FOR YOU THOUGH. instead YOU WANT TO CHARGE CUSTOMERS AN EXTENSION FEE OF $ 9.00 EACH TIME. THAT IS BS!! NO WAY TO TREAT YOUR CUSTOMERS.I GOT AN EXTENSION HOWEVER IF I STILL WASN'T ABLE TO PAY A PAST DUE AMOUNT DUE TO BEING HOSPITALIZED AND NEEDED MORE ALL YOUR RESPONSES WERE THAT THE PAST DUE STILL HAD TO BE PAID OR MY SERVICE WOULD STILL BE SUSPENED. ALL THAT I NEEDED WAS JUST 7 MORE DAYS TO BE ABLE TO PAY WAHT WAS NEEDED AND YOUR WORTHLESS COMPANY WOULDN'T EVEN CONSIDER THIS. I WILL NOT RECOMMENED YOUR TV SERVICE TO ANYONE AND ONCE MY CONTRACT IS UP IN DECEMBER I AM CNCELLING YOUR SERVICE ALL TOGETHER. I HAVE HAD MEDICOM PRIOR TO YOUR TV SERVICE AND NOT ONCE DID THEY EVER TREAT ME OR ANY OTHER CUSTOMERS THAT I KNOW THE WAY YOUR LOUSY COMPANY DOES. AND PRICES DIDN'T CHANGE EVERYTIME YTOU TURN AROUND EITHER. SAD THAT YOUR POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS ARE SO BAD AND TREATING CUSTOMERS IN SUCH A VERY UGLY WAY!! ALL YOUR COMPANY IS DOING IS LINING YOUR OWN POCKETS FOR ALL IT'S WORTH. I GURANTEE I WILL NO LONGER HAVE YOU AS MY TV PROVIDER ONCE MY CONTRACT IS UP!!!!!!!!!!!!
DishTV_CST
 
Nov 3, 2016

dishtv

Dear SanjayShelar


We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Nov 1, 2016

dishtv

Dear SanjayShelar

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
SanjayShelar
 
Oct 30, 2016

Channel not wark

Kuch channel atta nahi vc no 01510226564

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    icai - Not recieved study material
    I have not received my study material for ipcc may 3017...
    paytm - gffgff
    ONLINE CUSTOMER CARE -91-81-26-75-58-86- ANY PROBLEMS ...
    Kondapur RTA - RC Book Not Issued
    Hello, I did my new vehicle registration at Kondapur...
    wisdommart.in - wisdommart.in
    I got call from WISDOMMART from Faridabad first he called...
    SBI BUDDY WALLET - hfyfcgutc
    Any problem Any complaint Customer care 24*7* 75 84 88...
    Whaaky.com - Customer feedback
    Please don't buy any product from Whaaky.com. one of...
    Airtel Broadband - New connection
    I am interested for new broadband connection . after...
    TALENCE TECHNOLOGIES - RECHARGE NOT DONE
    MY RECHAGE NOT DONE ON MOBILE NUMBER 8962155823 RELIANCE...
    Dream fond group - Regarding job
    I am happy with the service I got the job
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username