Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish TV

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish TV

DishTV_CST
 
Aug 31, 2015

DishTV

Dear rvg1953

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 28, 2015

DishTV

Dear mashooqali

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 26, 2015

DishTV

Dear Skylab Electronics

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 26, 2015

DishTV

Dear gautam4u_2004@yahoo.co.in

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 26, 2015

DishTV

Dear rvg1953

As we have already conveyed you to please write to us about your problem with your VC number, mobile number and email ID at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards
Online Team
DishTV
rvg1953
 
Aug 25, 2015

enrolling us for unwanted package

we received a message advising us that we are on SOUTH ALL SPORTS PACK at Rs.265/- which we have not asked for. We have been recharging all these months for the south Rs.185/- package only. We opted for this pack since 4th May 2015, i.e. since inception. If they have our request for the SOUTH ALL SPORTS pack send us a copy. If not let us continue our recharged pack with restoration since disconnection.
rvg1953
 
Aug 25, 2015

My complaint 2/8/2015

I do not know what the reason is to verify transaction ID and restore our connection in stead of the usual reply to the complaint. This is the third month and we have been facing trouble with Dish TV all these months. Every month we get messages warning disconnection and wanting us renew one-month recharge in fifteen days. For two months we ignored the messages(SMS) thinking erroneously generated by system. This month they disconnected after ten days, having received recharge for one month.
gautam4u_2004@yahoo.co.in
 
Aug 25, 2015

about my plan

Dear Dish TV,
I am yogesh kumar gautam i have change my plan by call to customer care in dated 03.08.15 from platinum full on hd to simple sports plan rs 335. by same day i have recharge my account rupees 500 and i have received a sms i will enjoy my dish tv for 47 days. but today i have received a sms in my mobile my subscription will terminated by today. i am surprising hows my dish tv can terminated so early. so i have called to customer care he has responded to me your HD plan is till updated , i have requested him no HD plan is activated in my dish, if you want to check it so kindly send your executive for cross verification about my HD plan. he has refused my request and responded by very bad mannerly i cant help you in this regards.so i am kindly requesting you please look into the matter and take need full action on urgent basis. your customer care executive is not talking to me in business manners and he is not ready to hear my request. i ma very new customer for you and if it is your business manners then i am feeling very helpless of your services.

Thanks and Regards
Yogesh Gautam
07428284915
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 24, 2015

Dishtv

Dear rvg1953,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number, mobile number and email ID at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
rvg1953
 
Aug 23, 2015

service disconnection

Dish TV disconnected service on 9th August, though it is due to expire on 29th August. We renewed subscription on 29th July with txn ID 384125010. Please take action against them for deprivation of service
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 21, 2015

Dishtv

Dear mashooqali,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number, mobile number and email ID at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
mashooqali
 
Aug 20, 2015

Dish TV update problem

Dear sir hamare pass Dishtv HD ha taqreban 200 + pacecs sir hamare yahan nss6 nhn milta only asiasat 5 to mery kenhy ka matlab h k abhi Jo update aya h wo 12688 is frequancy k bager nhn ho raha lekin hamare pas to sirf asiasat 5 100 digri receve hota h pleas kuch karen 12523 wali frequancy pe pleas update ka option rakhin pleas ap se guzarish h k hum bahir wali user ka bhi khayal kren hamare pass receivers off parry hain pleas kuch kren tks
Asghar koi sawal ho to pleas poch sakty h
00966594871008
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 19, 2015

DishTV

Dear rvg1953

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@DishTV.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 18, 2015

Dish TV

Dear Mohammed Salman Patel

We tried to reach you on 9820773672 but your no. was not contactable. We have sent a referesh command on his VC Keep stb on lcn 999 for 15 minutes If the problem persists then please write to us with updated or alternate mobile number and email ID at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 17, 2015

Dish TV

Dear rvg1953

As per our conversation with you on 9491908194, we had informed you that we did not receive your any payment dated 06 07 2015. Kindly provide us with payment details like- Payment Gateway, correct transaction id starting with AREC or dishtv operator id starting with PMGW. For any further assistance, please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 17, 2015

Dishtv

Dear Skylab Electronics,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number, mobile number and email ID at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 17, 2015

Dish TV

Dear dSurojit,

We tried to contact you on 9883260809, you are not available at your home so request you to please contact us according to your convenience so that we can resolve your issue.

Regards
Online Team
DishTV
Skylab Electronics
 
Aug 16, 2015

Bad Behavior of Distributors

Respected Sir,

There is a distributor of dish tv "Tirupati Traders" of Mecheda,East Medinipur,West Bengal.We Requested Them to give us recharge balance for dishtv.But they Said That They will not give us the recharge balance.I' The Owner of "SKYLAB ELECTRONICS" is a very old dealer of dish tv.Our Previous dealer code was 3137.But at present we are not able to do the recharge of dishtv as they are not giving us the recharge balance.And per day at least five customers are running back. Therefore Sir,I request you to look after my problem & see that I get the recharge balance so that I can Satisfy my customer.



Thanking You
Sadananda Singha
Skylab Electronics
Haldia Purba Medinipur
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 14, 2015

Dishtv

Dear dSurojit

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
dSurojit
 
Aug 13, 2015

technician without any knowledge

Apex marketing (kolkata) sent technician dated 12/8/15, do not have minimum knowledge of dish tv.
He force us to change our sd box to hd box by giving us surety 1month free subscription of all hd and cricket pack. But in present we are not getting the free subscription.
Also the problem 301 signal not found not solved.
My vc no. 01517717482.
Please look after this matter.
Else we will go consumer forum.
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 12, 2015

DishTV

Dear rvg1953

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at write2us@DishTV.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
rvg1953
 
Aug 11, 2015

UNNECESSARY WARNING & BLOC SCREEN

I recharged with transaction ID 384125010 on 29-7-2015. I get disconnection notice from 1-8-2015 with occasional partial blocking of TV screen asking me to renew with Rs.260/-
with SMS warnings that they would levy penalty of Rs.25 or Rs.35 if not recharged within two days.
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 8, 2015

Dishtv

Dear ramau,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 7, 2015

Dishtv

Dear ramau,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
ramau
 
Aug 7, 2015

my packs is 250

sir mera pack 250 kha ha pare isma apna aap 335 kha sport pack chalu ho gaya ha .mera id no-01522844983

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    lupin ltd - Pension Amount not settle till
    Dar Sir, I have suffer from many years due to till My...
    Paramount Health care - Fraud company
    Hi Paramount health services is totally fraud...
    AIRTEL PREPAID MOBILE NUMBER All Calls List(Dialed,Incoming,Outgoing) - info
    call infohiii kisi ko call info chiye to muj mail kare...
    Mobile fraud call - ATM fraud call
    Dear Sir / Madam, With due respect to you, i beg to...
    IFB - SERVICE
    PLEASE REFER COMPLAIN NUMBER :16204956 WHICH HAS...
    paytm - Bogus bus ticketing service by Paytm
    I had booked a ticket via Paytm on 27th Aug for Delhi to...
    Reliance CDMA - RE : Call Disconnect
    Dear Ravi, We have noted your complaint and the same...
    Maa TV - sesi rekha parinayam
    Worst ga undi serial .....pls stop that sesirekhaparinayam...
    11944 - NON REFUND OF CANCELLED TKT
    I have booked two tickets bearing PNR No 4829439210,...
    Reliance Communication - RE : balance deduction without concern
    Dear Customer, Kindly submit your details at this link...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username