Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish TV

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish TV

Online_CST
 
Jan 30, 2015

Dishtv

Dear Francis lobo

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
Stephen Dsouza143
 
Jan 29, 2015

NOT RECHARGE DONE

Good Day,

I had recharged 20 days ago with VC NO. 015 0610 7697 . BUT as of now my recharge is not done.

Kindly advice for the same.

A waiting for your reply (Steevan.dsouza@hotmail.com)

Kind regards,
Francis lobo
Online_CST
 
Jan 27, 2015

Dish TV

Dear Jatish Patra

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
Jatish Patra
 
Jan 25, 2015

disconnect vc No -01510500378

Sir,myself jatishpatra my vc No-01510500378sir,six days my dish was disconnect but again and again contact customer care and delar but problem was not soulf sir,kindly my problem soulf, sir my register mob-9776582450,if contact us,7768024427,my address At-Rasalpur,Post-Bishnupur,P's-Baliapal,dieSt-Balasore,pin No756026 state(Orissa)
Jatish Patra
 
Jan 25, 2015

disconnect connection

Sir,I Sri jatishpatra,my,vc-no01510500378sir recharge ondate-26/12/2014then recharge ondate-07/01/2015butfourdays my connectionwas deactivate again and again contact customer care and delar but not soulve my problem ,my register mob9776582450,if contact us mob-7768024427
Online_CST
 
Jan 12, 2015

Dish TV

Dear Cbhunia

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number, mobile number and email ID at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
cbhunia
 
Jan 12, 2015

New connection booked, but no ph call

Hi,

I tried to book new dish tv conection urgently. 2 times I have booked but no response yet.

I waited throughout the day as per schedule sms sent by Dish TV, Really quite pathetic service, never expected from Dish TV, I rely most.

Based on your service other flat owner in my building will book Dishtv, but the service is quite unfortunate.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Previous ref number : CAll back number :

dish tv booking number-36608804

dishtv callback-3662845

Req No. 16201459 (scheduled on 11-Jan-2015, Technician will visit, but no phone call at all)
abdul kadher
 
Dec 27, 2014

chanals missing

hai
i am paid 38usdallar.but my channals not working.vc no-015193577119
south

945
947
948
949
950
951
953
954
955
958
959
962
963
964
965
966
977
969
970
On Sun, Dec 14, 2014 at 5:32 PM, <robot@dalpay.com> wrote:

Payment/Order Confirmation from dalpay.is DISHTV 131003 +1877-8657746
IMPORTANT
Your Visa gulam maideen abdul kadher | 452055XXXXXX1408 account has been successfully charged for your order.
Order Amount: USD 38.00.
Charges appear on your Billing Statement as:
dalpay.is DISHTV 131003 +1877-8657746
The products/services you have ordered will be directly supplied and invoiced by F. Ali DBA Dishtv Channel.
Thank you for your order!
Your purchase is subject to the Dishtv Channel terms and conditions:
http://www.dishtvchannel.com/contactus.html
http://www.dishtvchannel.com/Refund.html
Order Support
For support please login to your order: LOGIN
Order number: 131003.4319592
Security code: 1313260
Order details
Web Site Location: http://www.dishtvchannel.com
Order Page Location: http://www.dishtvchannel.com

Order Page Location:

Order date: 2014-12-14 07:32:37
Order number: 131003.4319592
Charge Total: USD 38.00
Method of Payment: Visa
Email Address kadherraja@gmail.com
Delivery Address:

Product items:

Order: Card No. :-015193577119
Language :-SOUTH
Free Languages :-Tamil
SDRecharge :-3 MONTHS
Paid Channel :-
Quantity: 1
Price: USD 38.00


cust.rcpt131003.4319592
pls take accsan imidiyat
Online_CST
 
Dec 18, 2014

Dish TV

Dear SURBHI GIROTRA,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
SURBHI GIROTRA
 
Dec 18, 2014

NOT REFUND EXCESS RECHAGE AMT.

Hii,

I have to recharge two payments of Rs.450-450 (total Rs.900) in the month of 27th oct.2014 of VC no.01513326087. But talk with customer care executive u have received only one Rs 450 balance 450 payment is not reward back in my a/c. Meanwhile i have also talk in ICICI customer care they give me information that dish tv received both payments. They also give me the Trn.no. and pay. id of both my transitition. Kindly look up the matter and refund my Rs.450 in my A/C.

Trn No.
1.DTHD03/01513320607 AND PAY.ID.0667514263

2.DTHD03/1513326087 AND PAY.ID.066750999

THANKING YOU.

SURBHI(9810952733
Online_CST
 
Dec 15, 2014

Dish TV

Dear menonsuresh6001@yahoo.co.in,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
Online_CST
 
Dec 15, 2014

Dish TV

Dear S.K.Biswas,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
sbspeaks
 
Dec 13, 2014

free to air channel offer at 999/ for 3 years not activated

I discontinued from 'dish tv' for a couple of months as airtel digital tv is offering very affordable package. However on 13/12/2014 I receive a sms on my registered mobile no. +919329604359 about FREE TO AIR CHANNEL which says:
"Dear DISHTV subscriber. Get Free To Air channels for 3 years by just recharging with Rs.999. Hurry Recharge TODAY. Tnc apply."

On the same day I called up customer care on 033-60013474 and confirm about the same, also, I spoke to Dish dealer Das Communication. He says if there is a sms from dish you will get the 3 years offer and we recharge for rs.999/ however the Super Family Pack has been activated instead of Free to Air, please activate FREE TO AIR for 3 years as informed through sms.

Details are below:
Transaction no. 331004525 (of rs.999 free to air)
Customer ID: 01507027717


Regards,
S.K.Biswas
menonsuresh6001@yahoo.co.in
 
Dec 13, 2014

Channel Issue: VC - 01508292140

We are not getting the following channels since yesterday morning. We are getting a message "UNSUBSCRIBED/ON REQUEST A- LA CARTE"

Channel Numbers:
975
977
981
982
983
988
989

We need SAMPOORNA Malayalam Channels.
Pls. rectify the issue as early as possible and revert back.

Regards.
Online_CST
 
Dec 8, 2014

Dish TV_CST

Dear 5554,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
Online_CST
 
Dec 4, 2014

Dish TV

Dear Narendra Nath Gaur ,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
narendra nath gaur
 
Dec 3, 2014

change of pack

Dear Sir
Please refer my previous complaint. I have requested for change of my existing pack. accordingly I have paid Rs 320 for All sports pack, But istead of changing my pack 7 days have been deducted from my monthly subscription. Today also I have paid Rs 320. But again some days have been reduced from my payment for full month. I dont want to continue Platinum sports pack. Kindly change my pack immediately otherwise I will be compelled to approach consumer forum,

Narendra Nath Gaur
VC No 01504629022
Online_CST
 
Dec 1, 2014

Aircel

Dear Ravi Kumara,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
Ravikumara
 
Nov 30, 2014

set of box not working

My v c no 01506407938 reachrge on 31/10/14 for 2220 rs
But my vc not working since 7 days.why?
Correct my v c soon or refund my reacharge amount for me.
We are 6 years dish tv customur.but ur not responce for me. Cal me
To my new phone no 9731164946.
Online_CST
 
Nov 28, 2014

Dish TV_CST

Dear Mathai,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
mathai
 
Nov 28, 2014

FREQUENT REMOVAL OF SUBSCRIBED CHANNELS FROM MY PACK

I HAVE 2 CONNECTIONS FROM DISH TV FOR MANY YEARS NOW. EVERY 2 TO 3 MONTHS CHANNELS I HAVE PAID FOR AND SUBSCRIBED IS REMOVED FROM MY PACKAGE. ONLY AFTER NUMEROUS CALLS TO DISH TV ARE THE CHANNELS RESTORED. NOW SINCE 1 MONTH I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO RESTORE AXN, SONY PIX BUT IN VAIN. CNBC TV 18 IS ACTIVE ON MY CHILD PACKAGE WHERE NOT VISIBLE ON THE MAIN SET TOP BOX. I WROTE TO THE NODAL OFFICER WHO DID NOT EVEN BOTHER TO AKNOWLEDGE MY LETTER. GETTING NO RESPONSE FROM THE NODAL OFFICER I CALLED HIM WHO TOLD THAT THE SAID CHANNELS HAVE BEEN REMOVED FROM MY PACKAGE AND I WILL HAVE TO RESUBSCRIBE FOR THE SAME. THIS DOES NOT MAKE ANY SENSE, EVERY 2 /3 MONTHS CHANNELS DISAPPEARING FROM MY PACKAGE. I WAS INFORMED FROM PEOPLE I KNOW WHO HAVE CONNECTIONS FROM OTHER DTH PROVIDERS THAT THY HAVE NEVER FACED SUCH PROBLEMS.

WHAT IS MOST INTERSTING IS CNBC TV 18 IS ACTIVE ON MY CHILD CONNECTION WHERE AS ON MY MAIN CONNECTION CNBC TV 18 EVERY OTHER DAY GOES OFF WITH A SCREEN INFORMING THE CHANNEL IS NOT SUBSCRIBED FOR.

THE ATTITUDE OF DISH TV STAFF , NODAL OFFICER IS MOST APPAULING! I HAVE SMS RECORD ON THE NUMEROUS NUMBER OF REQUEST TO CALL BACK SENT TO DISH TV.

MY VC NUMBERS FOR THE CONNECTIONS ARE 01518615298 & 01517565159
Online_CST
 
Nov 26, 2014

Dish TV_CST

Dear 5554,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
5554
 
Nov 25, 2014

customer care exucitive not listing

Hello sir
I am namrata das. Vc- 01516337427. Reg mob- 8820681539. I am a dishtv user last 2 years and above. But I am really dipreased and disappointed for your customer service . because whenever I am calling for any issues the CCE not be ntrested in listing. They are very casual. Multiple times I have faced Harrshment from customer care. Before 2 months I have called for my recharge issue. But they can't give any information. And always speak with rude and very casual tone. We are not interested for your queries. Call on this that no. I have recharged my account in time. But its showing still deactivated for 2 days. However its activated after 2 days . today 25.11.2014 I am calling for same issues which was happened before 2 months. But again same resolution from CCE. Without any information transfer my call to Ivr. Still I can't understand my monthly recharge amount. Before I have rexharged 471.00 which was going 1 month. But now the same amount going only 15 days. But they are not able to give any proper resolution. I am really fed up. I am going to deactivated my account in next month..
Online_CST
 
Nov 24, 2014

Dish TV_CST

Dear Prashant,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV
Online_CST
 
Nov 24, 2014

Dish TV_CST

Dear User96227,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dish TV

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sab tv - yam hai ham
    Dear sab tv Me n my family enjoy all your serials. Its...
    SBI Credit Card - FIN CHARGE ON RETAIL (EXCL GST 139.77)
    i would like to notify you that present bill (Jan-2015) of...
    Vijay Tv - SUPER SINGER Junior4
    As show indicates that BEST Junior singer for Tamilagatin...
    Bharat Gas - Non delivery of LPG cylinder
    Dear Sir, I had booked a cylinder on 22.01.2015 with gas...
    INDIA POST:speed post - NON DELIVERY OF SPEED POST OF LETTER
    A Speed post letter under No.EE430491105 IN was booked...
    IDEA PREPAID - SIM not activaTED
    sir, I am using idea prepaid sim since from jan 2014 ,...
    snapdeal.com - my order no.4706992943 not size write size is 30 l done
    Please my order number. 4706992943 size confirm is 30 ...
    UNINOR - Value added services
    Mr. Morten Karlsen, If you are interested to have value...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username