Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish TV

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish TV

DishTV_CST
 
Sep 26, 2016

Dishtv

Dear shushila kumar pani


Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Sep 26, 2016

voltas

Dear cscott

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Sep 20, 2016

Dishtv

Dear Anand Hissaria


Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Sep 20, 2016

Dishtv

Dear omarrazeen

Please let us know the location along with registered mobile number where you're using the connection so that we can help you in a better way!

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
omarrazeen
 
Sep 19, 2016

dishtv

i cant reach the dish tv website

when will can the website work
omarrazeen
 
Sep 19, 2016

DISHTV

HI I CANT RECHARGE DISHTV
CANT ACCESS WEBSTIE
DishTV_CST
 
Sep 19, 2016

Dishtv

Dear tahirsunain

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Sep 19, 2016

Dishtv

Dear shushila kumar pani

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Sep 19, 2016

Dishtv

Dear cscott

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
cscott
 
Sep 18, 2016

bad service Dish TV

Every day there is a new problem. Right now we have no service. This happened yesterday and I unplugged the system for about 30 minutes and everything worked. Tried that tonight without luck. Yesterday I was watching a football game on Pac=12 channel and briefly changed the channel . When I came back to 406 there was no picture. I unplugged the thing and waiting and it came back. Why should we pay for such lousy service? Also, like magic, the thing is setup to record a whole bunch of programs on a daily basis. We didn't ask for this. Also, when we are watching something, quite often the channel changes. To get my program back I have to go to the DVR and play something, stop it and request a switch back to live TV. Sometimes this works. It is beyond me that somebody hasn't started a class action suit against Dish. When they do, you will lose.
shushila kumar pani
 
Sep 18, 2016

recharge amount is not active

Sir,
I am recharge Rs 300.00 on date-15.09.2016 at 21:09:58 hdfc bank debit card and amount deduct my account to Mumbai at DISHTV60642 but now it is not showing or the costmer care is saying to not get that amount.
DishTV_CST
 
Sep 17, 2016

Dishtv

Dear myindiaone123

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Sep 17, 2016

Dishtv

Dear Ismail A


The transaction got failed and the amount will automatically get reversed into your account . If there is anything else we can help you with, please feel free to call us at 0120-25500000.

Regards
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Sep 15, 2016

Dishtv

Dear A.Ismail

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
A.Ismail
 
Sep 13, 2016

Dish tv not extend service

Sir ,I am A.Ismail ,Dish Tv customer ID no.01522912122. I remitted for 3 months subscription of Rs.297/ towards South joy pack on 09.09.2016, through " Paytm" whose remittance order no. is-2030389596. In spite of many reminders to the customer care of disht tv,we are not able to see the dish TV programmes.We expect the dish TV to provide the Tv services at thr earliest.......Awaiting a positive response in activating the dish tv service........A.Ismail.
DishTV_CST
 
Sep 13, 2016

Dishtv

Dear Anand Hissaria

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Sep 13, 2016

Dishtv

Dear tahirsunain

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your correct VC number, communication address and registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Anand Hissaria
 
Sep 13, 2016

Non availability of Star Sports Select HD

All the big DTH operators except Dishtv are showing Star Sports Select HD channels. From 1st Nov. premier league will only come on Select hd channels. For what are they waiting for???
tahirsunain
 
Sep 12, 2016

my vc show on screen 102

plz sir resolve my problum my vc show deactive 102 with screen my vc number is 01519838479 plz solow my problum immediatly
DishTV_CST
 
Sep 10, 2016

Dishtv

Dear myindiaone123

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
myindiaone123
 
Sep 9, 2016

polimer channel changing

you are changed polimer channel number 954 to 968.It is not comfortable to watch the polimer channel.Now naaptol tamil channel is in 954.In this channel you are telecasting advertisement only.Its not an important than polimer.you are often changing the channel.kindly request you to change the polimer channel number again.
DishTV_CST
 
Sep 6, 2016

Dishtv

Dear Pankaj

Hope you are doing good.
As per our conversation with you on 9986508925, we have shared all the necessary information with you related pick by channel and web a c facility. Moreover, we have taken a valuable feedback from your end.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Sep 5, 2016

Dishtv

Dear bellascooby

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
bellascooby
 
Sep 2, 2016

Illegal terms at DISH TV

why should I get cut off from Dish TV account, if I chose their PICK MY Channel option? Is this not coming from Dish TV, or I am paying to someone else, then they should give me account info to log in. terminating my service and looting my money is very easy but not genuine for consumers. You just hacked my connection, plus 1400+ 250+ 1000Rs. I had requested for this when I paid them 250 Rs, then noone spoke anything about this waiting for the next big payment and then shared this. All conversations are recorded. It was conspired, and I do need to file a case in consumer court to avenge my money? give me ways so that I can take it up further for legal atrocities from Dish TV.

VOC # 01525339401
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 16, 2016

Dishtv

Dear vineet kumar bhardwaj

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    freecharge.in - jdjdjf
    ONLINE SHOPPING RECHARGE COMPLAINTS Any Time This...
    paytm - jffhhg
    this number 9250547372 Any Time This Service...
    Vodafone online recharge - dhdhdh
    ONLINE SHOPPING RECHARGE COMPLAINTS Any Time This...
    mpesa - hcchch
    ONLINE SHOPPING RECHARGE COMPLAINTS Any Time This...
    Hyundai i20 - Defogging Of Wind Screen During Rainy Season
    I have purchased Elite i20 in July 15. Last year I did not...
    Monkey menace in Mumbai - Monkey menace
    I am an organic kitchen gardener growing fruits and...
    airtel online recharge - gggfh
    ONLINE SHOPPING RECHARGE COMPLAINTS Any Time This...
    Airtel Money - hdhdhdh
    ONLINE SHOPPING RECHARGE COMPLAINTS Any Time This...
    care---paytm.com - dhhdjd
    ONLINE SHOPPING RECHARGE COMPLAINTS Any Time This...
    IGNOU - REVALUATION RESULTS
    Sir, I have submitted complete form along with 750/- DD ....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username