Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish TV

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish TV

Online_CST
 
May 9, 2015

Dishtv

Dear nehamayur

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
Online_CST
 
May 8, 2015

Dishtv

Dear nehamayur

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
nehamayur
 
May 8, 2015

dish tv recharge for one month

I dis recharge last month for rs 240..but in just 20 days it is giving pop up for recharge again..please help..my vc no is 001522191611
Online_CST
 
Apr 22, 2015

Dishtv

Dear mandeep Singh rathee

We are sorry for the experience you had. Kindly provide correct order id & transaction details so that the payment can be transfer or reversed and call our customer care at 0120-25500000 Have a nice day

Regards
Online Team
Dishtv
Online_CST
 
Apr 22, 2015

Dishtv

Dear ykjoshi

We are sorry for the experience you had. Kindly provide correct order id & transaction details so that the payment can be transfer or reversed and call our customer care at 0120-25500000.
Have a nice day.

Regards
Online Team
Dishtv
Online_CST
 
Apr 21, 2015

Dishtv

Dear ykjoshi

We are sorry for the experience you had. Kindly provide transaction id starting with OX so that the payment can be transfer or reversed and write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day

Regards
Online Team
Dishtv
Online_CST
 
Apr 20, 2015

Dishtv

Dear tistha

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
Online_CST
 
Apr 20, 2015

Dishtv

Dear ykjoshi,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in..

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
ykjoshi
 
Apr 19, 2015

payment of Rs 3400.00 to wrong V C no-01516644492 instead of 01516444924

payment of Rs 3400.00 to wrong V C no-01516644492 instead of 01516444924
Dear sir,
I wish hereby to inform you that yester day on 17.04.2015 I have, due to oversight,wrongly made payment of Rs 3400.00 through I C IC I bank Net banking under transaction ref no-0753438555 to the wrong V C no - -01516644492 instead of my V C no -01516444924.
It is therefore requested to please arrange to get the aforesaid sum of Rs 3400.00 transferred and credited to my correct V C no -01516444924 immediately and oblige.
Hope to be intimated by revert mail with the actions taken.

Thanking You,

Your Faithfully,

Y.K. Joshi,
Omicronne-III,
Pulmaria Garden, Greater Noida ,
Distt- Gautam Budh Nagar,
Mobile No -09927731555
Online_CST
 
Apr 17, 2015

Dishtv

Dear ykjoshi

As per your request, technical visit is scheduled. If still the problem persist, please call our customer care.
Have a nice day.

Regards
Online Team
Dishtv
Online_CST
 
Apr 17, 2015

Dishtv

Dear ykjoshi,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
Online_CST
 
Apr 17, 2015

Dishtv

Dear mandeep Singh rathee

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
ykjoshi
 
Apr 17, 2015

payment of Rs 3400.00 to wrong V C no-01516644492 instead of 01516444924

Dear sir,
I wish hereby to inform you that yester day on 17.04.2015 I have, due to oversight,wrongly made payment of Rs 3400.00 through I C IC I bank Net banking under transaction ref no-0753438555 to the wrong V C no - -01516644492 instead of my V C no -01516444924.
It is therefore requested to please arrange to get the aforesaid sum of Rs 3400.00 transferred and credited to my correct V C no -01516444924 immediately and oblige.
Hope to be intimated by revert mail with the actions taken.

Thanking You,

Your Faithfully,

Y.K. Joshi,
Omicronne-III,
Pulmaria Garden, Greater Noida ,
Distt- Gautam Budh Nagar,
Mobile No -09927731555
mandeep Singh rathee
 
Apr 17, 2015

EPG / Booting not loading

Hi,

My VC no: 01504539281

Even i complained , approx. 3-4 month back when, i take new connection. Screen is showing booting continuously, from last 3 days. Hope Dish TV will extend my timing of recharge. Last time when i complained, Dish TV technician came and he confirmed, The HDMI cable , what Dish TV provide is not good, But 1 month has been crossed, we cannot support you on free replacement, after lot of discussion, Dish TV was not agree to replace it on FOC. Any how, My TV start working. But after some time , Again i am facing the same issue.
will i get any satisfactory solution of my problem? I am irritated from the problems and contineously follow ups ,

Will you be so kind to tell, if portability facility has been started on DTH also.

My VC no: 01504539281
Online_CST
 
Apr 17, 2015

Dishtv

Dear ykjoshi

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
ykjoshi
 
Apr 16, 2015

stop showing channels after getting recharge

After getting re charge stop sowing channels ,against VC no -01516644492 in the name of Y K joshi,request for reset our TV showing all the channels
Online_CST
 
Apr 13, 2015

Dishtv

Dear tistha

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number, mobile number and email ID at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
tistha
 
Apr 13, 2015

EPG is not loading

I am Tistha .I switched on the television and its continuously showing EPG is updating service list please wait singe a long time ( about 3 - 4 hrs ) . So what should i do now?
Online_CST
 
Apr 8, 2015

Dishtv

Dear rajkumar 5522

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
Online_CST
 
Mar 30, 2015

Dishtv

Dear Alok

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
Online_CST
 
Mar 24, 2015

Dishtv

Dear rajkumar 5522

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
rajkumar 5522
 
Mar 24, 2015

please refund my amount 1800rs

i ordered new dishtv connection through online payment of rs1800 .....booking reference # 543959 installation number # 17189501 Req no 17189501 . the dishtv technical person not contact me.. i call to distv customer care no one will properly answer my query .callback customer told repeat the same answer again and again.....i really disappoint ur customer satisfaction every one told lie...so please kindly refund my amount 1800rs as earlier as possible
contact number 9738781099
Name Rajkumar
Online_CST
 
Mar 22, 2015

Dishtv

Dear Alok Kumar

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
Alok Kumar Tiwari- New Delhi
 
Mar 20, 2015

Frequency Problem

Dear Sir,

I am using two connection of Dish TV Vc No. are 01519594012 / 01517613963. I am Totaly fed with service facility of DISH TV and the behaviour of Technician ( M/s Bhagat Singh Enterprises, Lal Kuan- New Delhi). Since last three month after every 30-35 days my Dish TV got frequency problem. They always came and asked for service charge. You just imagine the quality of Tchnician Dish TV have. Even though they are not behave properly. This time again this problem arise and they again demand for service charge.

I really fedup with the service by DISH TV.

Thanks
Alok Kumar Tiwari
9871278770 / 9811959435
Online_CST
 
Mar 10, 2015

Dishtv

Dear Aminash

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC Ltd - processing fee refund
    As we have taken processing fee for loan approval ,&...
    Hathway Set Top Box - Set up box
    Hathway box not giving signal I have a Hathway set top...
    5 in one Sofa Bed - Defective Product
    Showing my extremely displeasure on purchase of the...
    CBSE Class 12 board exams - english & business studies
    respected teachers....I am not satisfied with my marks in...
    CBSE - maths,biology,chemistry
    Sir,I got 95 in English and 86 in Physics.i expected...
    IndiCash Bank ATM - 30,000 rs was debited in my account BT I don't get...
    Sir my name kailasam , last month 6th I went to your ATM...
    CBSE - cbse results should be released today as we r in troble ....
    I would ike to know why CBSE is delaying the 10TH results...
    idea cellular - Prepaid internet recharge
    I used Idea's online recharge facility. Money is...
    Police station - lost my mobile
    To The S.H.O. mayur vihar phase 1 Dear sir I have...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Mrinal, As this kind off issue has been faced in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username