Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish TV

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish TV

DishTV_CST
 
Apr 25, 2016

Dish Tv

Dear Customer(mohdfaisal),

As per our conversation with you on 9*******8, informed that STB related issue has been resolved, moreover send refresh command on my dish tv update and informed switch off date 14 Apr 2016. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
dallaschaney
 
Apr 24, 2016

absurd fee bad customer service

I currently already have dish through my HOA and when I called to add a hopper they wanted to run my credit which is an 819. They said I didn't qualify for free installation and charged me $200! I called back to discuss the charges the next day and they refused to transfer me to the sales department, and this was a supervisor! I already have the service and near perfect credit yet I still get charged an absurd fee. I cannot believe how shady Dish is!
DishTV_CST
 
Apr 16, 2016

Dish Tv

Dear Gajendra(Gajendra singh sikarwar),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Apr 16, 2016

Dish Tv

Dear Gajendra(Gajendra singh sikarwar),
Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Gajendra singh sikarwar
 
Apr 15, 2016

Complint of customer care executive of Dish tv complaint

I had ordered pick by channel service on 10 april 2016. But i am not able to watch those channel which have i added. Many time i have sent some mail regarding this. But there is no revert on my mail. Today i had call to customer care team leader vineet kumar .. who misbahved with me and cut my call.
My request reference no. is 57906
Vc no. is 01508793790

Complint of customer care executive of Dish tv complaint

DishTV_CST
 
Apr 9, 2016

Dish Tv

Dear Customer(mohdfaisal),

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Apr 9, 2016

Dish Tv

Dear Customer(asherd),

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
asherd
 
Apr 8, 2016

Services suspended though there is credit

Dear Sirs

I have rechareged for one year VC no 01518686016, but services has been suspended and it says to recharge THOUGH THERE IS CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT. KINDLY REACTIVATE URGENTLY.
mohdfaisal
 
Apr 8, 2016

no proper service

i m faisal from delhi. my mb no. is 9899470478.
i m dish tv user. my complaint is my dish tv is not working properly. signal is break all time from 2 days or perhaps more.

so please resolve my problem as soon as possible.
DishTV_CST
 
Mar 19, 2016

Dish TV

Dear Siddharaj(siddharajsinh),
Hope you are doing good.

AS our team spoke on 9*******1,with Mr Vikram bhai informed to revert with payment details, Transaction id Order id, EPRS dealer id mobile number for the payment transfer.
Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Mar 17, 2016

Dish TV

Dear Siddharaj(siddharajsinh),
Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
siddharajsinh
 
Mar 17, 2016

refund recharge

pls. help me sir. maine ek galat id pe recharge kiya hai galat id hai 01504638234 usme 15 march 2016 pe 1.35 pm par 399 ka recharge kiya tha, wo me sahi id pe recharge karna tha sahi id 01514638234 hai dodiya vikramsinh ke name par hai he conection uka mo. 9687339751 hai usme 15 march 2016 ko 9.24 par 399 ka recharge kiya hai aur me galat id walal recharge sahi id 01514638234 pe refund lena chata hu to maine kal 16 march 2016 ko 4 se 5 bar compaline likhvai thi customer care me baat kar ke to abhi tak muje mera reply nai mila
DishTV_CST
 
Mar 16, 2016

Dish TV

Dear khabasingh,

Hope you are doing good.

Our team spoke on no. 89******5 and informed to recharge the connection with minimum payment of Rs 100 to resume the services and kindly submit a fresh request for package downgrade so that needful can be done.


Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Mar 16, 2016

Dish TV

Dear khabasingh,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
khabasingh
 
Mar 14, 2016

VERY VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE.

VC No - 01524320977
Call back num - 8981078175.

Hi Team,I have experienced very bad customer service from your team yesterday.I have called 5 times reg my issue and each time they hang up while on hold to transfer the call to senior.My issue was with Late fee and Rs 70 charge for giving me 3 days extra service which I have never requested coz I was in out of town as my Mom was struggling for her life that time and I just came back yesterday in Kolkata. When I called up yesterday I came to know about this and when I requested to waive these off the first Rep said she can't do it but she will transfer the line to SR Desk which never happened even after 5 calls back to back.At last Shubho took call back request and he promised for call back in 30 mins but they never turned up.

Kindly waive look into this matter with your customer service team and waive off the charges which I have mentioned above and I will recharge Immediately.

Thanks and Regards,
Khaba Singh.
DishTV_CST
 
Mar 11, 2016

DishTV

Dear Yogesh (Yogesh131)

As per our conversation with you on 9971106680, you confirmed us that you want to add some channels on you DishTV account. So, informed to you that please visit the below-mentioned link to get the details of packages, alacarte packs and entertainment add on packs and please confirm the name of pack which you wants to activate on your connection so that needful can be done.

http://www.dishtv.in/Pages/Packs/DTH-Channels-Packages.aspx"

Regards
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Mar 11, 2016

DishTV

Dear Yogesh (Yogesh131)

As per our conversation with you on 9971106680, it has been confirmed by you that you want to add some channels on your dishtv account. So, we have informed to you to please visit the below mentioned link to get the details of packages, alacarte packs and entertainment add on packs and please confirm the name of pack which you want to activate on your connection so that needful can be done.

http://www.dishtv.in/Pages/Packs/DTH-Channels-Packages.aspx"

Regards
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Mar 4, 2016

Dish TV

Dear Paritosh Mishra,

Hope you are doing good.

Our team got touch with you as you not in front of the tv for troubleshoot However, you confirmed that you will contact to our customer care for the same.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Mar 3, 2016

Dish TV

Dear Paritosh Mishra,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Paritosh Mishra
 
Mar 2, 2016

Many Of Channel Not Showing

I am dishtv customer with VC # 01508519086 --- Many of channels not showing in my dish tv in Every Category like News ( Aaj Tak , ABP, India TV etc....) Many Channels in Music Category like ( Sony Mix, B4U Music, MTV and many more) Which is my monthly package already added, but last 1 month the channels are not showing us. Many Time I called to Customer Care But Not Getting a satisfactory answer of my problem. So please solve the matter..
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 28, 2016

Dish TV

Dear Jithesh Kj

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Jithesh Kj
 
Feb 27, 2016

Not showing the chaneels of star sports

My VC no. 01517429914

Some of channels not showing in my dish tv like Star sports. Which is my monthly package already added, but last 20days the channels are not showing us. I also recharged the offer pack Rs. 100/- (Offer:- Don't miss India - Pak match on Saturday, Recharge Now with only Rs 100) which is deducted from my account.I want to see the Asia cup and World T20 cup. So please solve the matter..
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 24, 2016

Dish TV

Dear Yogesh131

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Yogesh131
 
Feb 20, 2016

Reacharge complaint

Dear Dish TV Team,

This is yogesh and my registered mobile no. Is 8860808667 yester i reacharGED my account from dish tv website threw the link of instant Reacharge but amount has been deducted from my bank account and not showing in dishtv account after 18 hours

Thanks and best regards
Yogesh Sharma
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 15, 2016

DishTV

Dear varun wahal

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    bsnl hungama services. - deactivate all bsnl hungama services.
    Please deactivate all Bsnl hungama services with immediate...
    AIRTEL 3G - wrong deduction of 3G data
    ir,I have activated 296 3g pack. on which I received 1 GB...
    snap deal - Refund money problem
    I am buying phicomm clue 630 mobile, order ID ...
    ISKCON - COMPLAINT AGAINST THE STAFF AT ISKCON RESTAURANT, MIRA ROAD
    I ALONG WITH MY 2 FRIENDS HAD BEEN TO YOUR ISKCON OUTLET...
    Teen Patti by Octro inc - teen patti
    Id unblock only 1500 rs only ok kisiko karvane ho to call...
    issue with hsc paper - hsc paper
    reevaluation of marks needed. contact no 9757108132 email...
    , - ,
    हमारे यहां के माननीय...
    IndiCash Bank ATM - teri bahan ko choda to bchaa teri maa ko hua
    Saie ji Jo tune paisa liya hai aab mai teiri bahan ko...
    forgot roll number of rrb je exam - Lost my Roll number
    Sir plz help me to recover my lost Roll number Name-...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username