Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish TV

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish TV

DishTV_CST
 
Mar 17, 2017

remot not working

Dear Rajesh Sharma

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Rajesh Sharma
 
Mar 16, 2017

remot not working

Jab se mera settop box chenge hoi hai tab se mera remot kam karna band kar diya my mob no.9899302925
Rajesh Sharma
 
Mar 16, 2017

remot not working

Jab se settop box chenge hoa tab se mera remot kam karana band ho gaya
DishTV_CST
 
Mar 15, 2017

Recharge

Dear Bhim Singh26,

As per our conversation with you on 9958363380, informed you to kindly share the payment details i.e. EPRS mobile number, Dealer EPRS ID, Amount of Payment, Date of payment,Transaction id, Wrong VC and, Correct VC so that needful can be done.

Regards
Online Team
DIshTV
DishTV_CST
 
Mar 15, 2017

Establishment of Dish TV Antina

Dear SHIBADURGA,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Mar 14, 2017

Recharge

Dear Bhim Singh26

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Mar 14, 2017

Establishment of Dish TV Antina

Dear SHIBADURGA

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
SHIBADURGA
 
Mar 14, 2017

Establishment of Dish TV Antina

Hellow, I am, Anirban Das. My VC No. 01520085904 and Mob No. 8085956305, recently I have changed my address from Rly. Qtr. No. 1300/2, Wireless Colony to Hemu Nagar in Bilaspur.

You are requested kindly set the Dish TV Antina at my new address urgently.
Bhim Singh26
 
Mar 11, 2017

Recharge

Dear Sir/Ma'am

I have wrongly recharged my Dish TV account (ID: 01525705624) with submitting the wrong ID so i need your help into the matter and please let me know the procedure for the same that how can i rectify this problem which has been occur. I need my money back to my account on urgent basis which is Rs. 270. Please call me to my registered mobile number to solve my problem : 9958393380.

Please find below the Recharge Details:

My Order No.: 7638834070
Wrongly Entered ID No: 01525705642
My Correct ID No.: 01525705624
Date Of Recharge: 10th March, 2016
Time Of Recharge: 8:55pm



Hope to see your quick response.


Regards
Bhim Singh
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 18, 2017

Bad and unprofessional technicians

Dear kiranmint

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 18, 2017

recharge failed

Dear ARISH HUSAIN

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 16, 2017

Dropping channel 199 horror tv

Dear Customer (Bobby 1956a)

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 9, 2017

Bad and unprofessional technicians

Dear kiranmint

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 9, 2017

recharge failed

Dear ARISH HUSAIN

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
ARISH HUSAIN
 
Feb 8, 2017

recharge failed

my VC no.01510814274 from DISH TV ALREADY RECHARGE 7.2.2017 THROUGH NETBANKING INDIAN OVERSEASE BANK.
PAYMENT DEDUCTED MY BANK .MASSAGE RECEIVED BANK (rechargeinnow.co-NET@860535).

PLEASE SOLVED MY PROBLEM

THANKS
kiranmint
 
Feb 7, 2017

Bad and unprofessional technicians

My VC No 015167357373, Its my personal experience the customer care service is good, but where as technician service is very bad, i am un happy on his un professional conduct which he behaved like rude, without fixing any cable to wall he finished his work and took an extra amount from us on demand, he broke my dish too. Please take it serious for better business in future.
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 7, 2017

Dropping channel 199 horror tv

Dear Customer (Bobby 1956a)

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Bobby 1956a
 
Feb 3, 2017

Dropping channel 199 horror tv

Horror channel 199 cancel slot of people like this channel I have been a true customer for many many years now after this I must say it's time to start looking for another satellite company
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 1, 2017

setup box

Dear swapnil amin


Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 24, 2017

setup box

Dear swapnil amin

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
swapnil amin
 
Jan 20, 2017

setup box

Hi
I was inform you that when I am try change the channel setup box doesn't respond immediately.
My remote is working exactly.

So please solve my problem
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 2, 2017

Scheduled timers not recording

Dear Wartzzz543

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Dec 27, 2016

Scheduled timers not recording

Dear Wartzzz543 ,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Wartzzz543
 
Dec 22, 2016

Scheduled timers not recording

After spending an hour with a chat customer service person trying to get my scheduled timers to record, their solution was to send me a new receiver. I thought this has to be a simple problem so I called the actual telephone number feeling if I could talk to someone they would fix this immediately. Well, two hours later as I listened to the "technician" read out of their manual I finally said I had an appointment to get to. I knew more about the service than they did. Time to change.
DishTV_CST
 
Dec 20, 2016

Signal

Dear bubnalex

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fruit hawkers - Fruit hawker keep shouting out daily and evening 5:30
    Every day around 5 in the evening fruit sellers in my area...
    Mobile fraud call - Fraud Call
    I got a call around 17.33 hrs saying that your account is...
    freecharge.in - Freecharge Customer Care Service. 955 69 83 416
    Customer . any complain Solved. 24 hour 955 69 83...
    Pro Nature Organic Foods Pvt Ltd - Consignment not delivered
    The samples sent to Pune, bearing LR No. B41247454 was not...
    sbi life insurance - RE: Refund insurance policy Double Payment
    Dear mohana, We acknowledge your query and have...
    Homeshop18 - HomeShop18 Customer Care Service. 955 69 83 416
    Customer . any complain Solved. 24 hour 955 69 83...
    POS 470000000218923 - Fraud Transaction
    Dear Sir, There has been a fraud purchase from My...
    paytm -
    CUSTOMER CARE - 74 82 03 42 63 CUSTOMER CARE - 74 82 03...
    ekart logistics - Acknowledgment slip not provided..
    The Delivery boy who came to pickup the product with id...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username