Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish TV

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish TV

DishTV_CST
 
Jan 15, 2016

DishTV

Dear varun wahal

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 15, 2016

DishTV

Dear senashwani

As per your request, we have downgraded the package into New Super Family Pack worth Rs 219.14 Service tax 0 5 Swatch Bharat Cess Rs 250 per month Keep stb on 999 channel for 15 minutes Your transaction id is URD13 01 16D 1169849562

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 12, 2016

DishTV

Dear senashwani

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 12, 2016

DishTV

Dear varun wahal

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
varun wahal
 
Jan 11, 2016

Harris by customer care department

Hello

We have installed Dish TV, and our VC Number is 01523885321, After Few months of operation, we decided to customized our Package through your online portal, after selection we were told to Deposited 1238 + Taxes , one of your customer care representative Mr. Deepak Kumar Boro, misguided us as he said that 1238 is inclusive of taxes but we again conform the same and he assured it, after depositing the amount . Reference No. 44983.

we got call from your customer care department where Mr. Ajishek Varshney told us that you have to deposit additional amount as part of taxes to activate your Dish Tv for 3 month. Which came as a shock to us. Even he assigned his boss Mr. Mohit who also said same thing.

Sir, we are really disappointed with your customer care department. hence we request you to kindly refund our amount of Rs.1238 and Disconnect our services of Dish TV and also refund our installation amount at the time of installation

Regards

Varun Wahal

9910046151
senashwani
 
Jan 11, 2016

Plz. Change of my pack price.

Dear Dish tv maine apne tv ko dekhne ke liye famly pack ka option liya tha lekin 30 Dec.15 ko phone aya aur without any charg lagega karke platinum pack activate kar diya gaya hai . mujhe apne tv ke liye famly pack chalana hai 250 ka plz. wala famly pack active karne ke liye complaint dal raha hu.

Name Ashwani sen
dist tv vc no. 01510451503
tilda Raipur cg 493114
moblie no, 8719965573
kohlikk
 
Jan 10, 2016

recharge not done as per scheme advertised

I am dishtv customer with VC # 01523801889--- DishTv was recharged on 28th Dec- 2015 on the scheme of four month subscription with one month additional free. the amount was credited by them within stipulated period of 24 Hrs. as per detail shown in my account on TV , but the company did not extend the scheme to me of 5 months due to on reason and other and eaten up my four months subscription mischeviously and fraudantly. Please Help
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 4, 2016

DishTV

Dear Popat Bharvad

As per our conversation with you on 8238017925, you confirmed us that you will contact us on our customer care when you are available in front of TV.

Regards
online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 4, 2016

DishTV

Dear Abhijeet kr jha

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 4, 2016

Snapdeal

Dear Abhijeet kr jha

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 4, 2016

DishTV

Dear mr devraj

As per our conversation with you on 9712122608, your payment of Rs 724 16 has been transferred in your VC 01500444813 from 01523331331 and provided the waiver for 3 days. Now the next recharge date of your connection is 18 Feb 2016.

Regards
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 4, 2016

DishTV

Dear rrishabh2810

Kindly provide contact number so that needful can be done

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Dec 30, 2015

DishTV

Dear Popat Bharvad

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Dec 30, 2015

DishTV

Dear Abhijeet kr jha

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Dec 30, 2015

DishTV

Dear mr devraj

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Popat Bharvad
 
Dec 29, 2015

Chanals are not showing

Dear Sir,

My name is Rajesh Meghj Chheda my VC No.01510260013 Registered Mobile No.8238017925

Some of Chanals not showing in my dish tv like Star Plush chanal no.108, Sony Sub Chanal no.106 ETC which is my monthly pack already added but last 2 days this chanals are not showing us please solve the mater
Abhijeet kr jha
 
Dec 29, 2015

For bringing toonami channel

Dishtv , please add toonami channel like other dth services had did i hope that u will answer me and tell me will you bring ot or not and if yes then when plzz
mr devraj
 
Dec 29, 2015

patel devrajbhai naranbhai

Maro vc nombar 01500444813 chhe.jema me mobail rajestiohation 9712122608 karavel hato. Te dishtv na dillre rad karine navo mobail nambar rajistar kari didhel chhe. Aa upraant maru hd conection bandh kari didhel chhe.to tatkalik mara prasnanu solyution karva bhalaman chhe.
DishTV_CST
 
Dec 29, 2015

DishTV

Dear rrishabh2810

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
rrishabh2810
 
Dec 28, 2015

not running all channel in connection no. 01522684143

Sir,

I have complain dish connection no. is 05122684143 dt 22/12/2015. mr. pritesh (7232958242) given this connection in road show event.
but he talk is this connection is 1259/- and 249/- me 280 channel proper running but some channel are show is not running in rain problem and some channel is show is not subscribed by you.which hindi & family pack is run on tv. but sports and english pack is not running.
so please consider this problem and solve this

Regards
rahul gupta
8009019672
DishTV_CST
 
Dec 28, 2015

DishTV

Dear Pandeji

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at write2us@dishtv.in.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Dec 28, 2015

DishTV

Dear Pandeji

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Dec 28, 2015

DishTV

Dear kishorerams

As per our conversation with you on 9884065060, you confirmed us that you will contact back us. Moreover, the technician visit has already been done.

Regards
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Dec 28, 2015

DishTV

Dear Raj 1104

As per our conversation with you on 9890175400, you confirmed us that you do not require technician visit now and you will contact us if it is needed. Moreover, we have taken your valuable feedback and will take action on it.

Regards
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Dec 19, 2015

DishTV_CST

Dear Raj 1104,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    shopclues.com - Worst service, fraud site
    I had order one item but these people dispatched to wrong...
    Hero motocorp karizma zmr - Aulty bike continue stop when driving
    Dear Sir, I have purchased Hero karizma ZMR from Rydex...
    reliance reconnect - Reliance Digital
    Dear Sneha Gajul, Your complaint has been registered...
    Idea - RE: INTERNET DATA LOSS
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We...
    Roadside shop - OCCUPYING IN FRONT OF BUILDING AND ROAD
    The place is Gandhi road ,velacheri ,chennai infront of...
    forgot roll number of rrb je exam - loss my roll no of je cen 02/2014
    respected sir i loss my roll no je 02/2014 and loss...
    IFB - No customer support for Demo and installation
    Hi, The big brand IFB does not provide after sale...
    idea cellular - RE: Low network
    Dear Customer, We understand your concern and regret...
    Ahmedabad R.T.O - not able to fill online application form
    I wanted to get a duplicate copy of driving license for...
    HDFC Bank - AMB CHRG INCL ST & CESS FOR JAN2016,DEC 2015,NOV 2015
    My Name Parvathi Maheswari T (Account No : 05741610010407...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username