Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

district passport office, cuddalore

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about district passport office, cuddalore

User829571
 
Sep 21, 2012

passport status could not be verified

hello sir, iam moidinpatcha kadar ali i have passport through cuddlore dist passport cell on 5/7 2012 (mas255510412)

my pass port status please give you sir.
User816213
 
Sep 2, 2012

passport status could not be verified

DEAR SIR,
i hae applied for passport in cuddalore passport office, still now not received in police enquiry, please send to my police verificrion & passport kindly, my passport no&details given below.

FILE NO :MAS2556511/12

NAME :PERUMAL VEERAMUTHU

D.O.B :16.04.1985

DATE OF APPLY :16/08/2012
User669281
 
Feb 13, 2012

passport status could not be verified

Sir;
This is Mariajoseph Mariaselvam from Neyveli, , I have applied for passport about 4 months back(13/10/2011) in Cuddalore Passport office, , , Police verification took place three months before(14/11/2011) but I couldn't view my status... Also I have not received my passport. My file reference number is Z558545. Please consider it and do the needful as it is very much essential for me at my workplace.
User636651
 
Dec 27, 2011

passport status could not be verified

hello sir

i am harikrishnan murugesan from cuddalore, i have applied 13/09/2011 passport through cuddalore district passport cell on filerefno;z556160 .key no;9055616011 my D.O.B;20/04/1971 Police verification done long back. I could not verify my passport application status online My passport status please sent my e-mail id; pandiyaraj_rose@yahoo.com
User628063
 
Dec 14, 2011

passport status could not be verified

sir, I am sridevikandasamy, i have applied a passport inthe month of sep, 2011.File reference number is Z558072.Police verification done in oct2011.but I Tried several ways to verify the status of my passport application through online, unable to findout.Pls help me about
User481397
 
Jun 24, 2011

passport status could not be verified

passport status could not be verified


Sir, I am R. Hemapriya applied my passport through Cuddalore district passport cell on 07/03/2011 (file ref. no. Z 551411 ). Police verification done long back. I could not verify my passport application status online.
User424543
 
May 9, 2011

passport status could not be verified

sir i am N.Asmathunisha, I have applied for passport at january 6th 2011. Cuddalore Passportoffice, , , Police verification also took place at january end.But i couldnt view my status... And also i have not received my passport. My file reference number is Z550087. Please consider it and do the necessary action...because i m going to leave India shortly for my job...Please please...
User402742
 
Apr 21, 2011

passport status could not be verified

Sir, I am Jeeva applied my passport through Cuddalore district passport cell on 10/05/2009 (file ref. no. Z 551430 ). Police verification done long back. I could not verify my passport application status online.

And i didnot receive my passport also
User276422
 
Jan 2, 2011

passport status could not be verified

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am T.Arunraj from Vriddhachalam, I have applied my passport through Cuddalore district passport cell on 26/07/2010 (file ref. no. Z 555025 ). Police verification done long back. I could not verify my passport application status online.

Date of Birth: 04-Nov-1986
Key No. 9055502510
File ref. no. Z 555025
Place Applied at : Cuddalore District, Tamilnadu
User276422
 
Jan 1, 2011

passport status could not be verified

I am T.Arunraj from Vriddhachalam, I have applied my passport through Cuddalore district passport cell on 26/07/2010 (file ref. no. Z 555025 ). Police verification done long back. I could not verify my passport application status online.

Date of Birth: 04-Nov-1986
Key No. 9055502510
File ref. no. Z 555025
Place Applied at : Cuddalore District, Tamilnadu
User276422
 
Jan 1, 2011

passport status could not be verified

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am T.Arun raj Vriddhachalam, I have applied my passport through Cuddalore district passport cell on 26/07/2010 (file ref. no. Z 555025 ). Police verification done long back. I could not verify my passport application status online.

Date of Birth: 04-Nov-1986
Key No. 9055502510
File ref. no. Z 555025
Place Applied at : Cuddalore District, Tamilnadu
User255620
 
Dec 13, 2010

passport status could not be verified

SIR I AM R.SUJATHA CHENNAI.I HAVE APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON 9TH JULY 2010 IN CUDDALORE PASSPORT OFFICE.I WENT FOR POLICE VERIFICATION ON AUGUST 21.BUT I COULDNT VIEW MY STATUS.ALSO I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY PASSPORT.MY FILE REFERENCE NUMBER IS Z554598 AND KEY NUMBER 9055459810.PLS CONSIDER IT AND FIND WHERE IT HELD UP.AS IT IS VERY ESSENTIAL TO GO ABROAD FOR MY JOB.
User251304
 
Dec 8, 2010

passport status could not be verified

Dear Sir, My Wife SAMSUL HUDHA (File no: Z55550410) applied passport in Cuddalore Dt office on 12/08/2010 and the status showing "police verification report not received". But the police verifcation done within 20days from the date of application. So please consider and find where it held up.As it is very much essential to go abroad for her job.
User247720
 
Dec 5, 2010

passport status could not be verified

sir i am k.vasudevan cuddalore I have applied for passport abt 4 months back in Cuddalore Passportoffice, , , Police verification took place 3 months before but i couldnt view my status... Also i have not received my passport. My file reference number is Z555500. Pls consider it and do the needful as it is very much essential my work sir.
User234492
 
Nov 23, 2010

passport status could not be verified

This is Abirami Muruganandam from Chidambaram, , , I have applied for passport abt 4 months back in Cuddalore Passportoffice, , , Police verification took place three months before but i couldnt view my status... Also i have not received my passport. My file reference number is Z555622. Pls consider it and do the needful as it is very much essential for me at my workplace.
User181959
 
Oct 6, 2010

passport status could not be verified

Dear friends i also check long time never update my child passport application in Tn Passport website. After that i try more time find it. please use this method. go to TN Passport Website Chennai. and under Application Status (MAS) Put Your File Ref No. and year. Example Year 2009: File Ref No. A123456 date of application 05/05/2009. now you key in A12345609.Year 2010: File Ref No. A123456 date of application 05/05/2010. now you key in A12345610. can show your application status. i think usefull this information

Thank You.


P.Selva
Singapore
User176557
 
Oct 1, 2010

passport status could not be verified

FATHIMA N. File Z 555352 6/8/2010
Key No. 9055535210 no status shown in online.
User176557
 
Oct 1, 2010

passport status could not be verified

Sir I am Mrs. FATHIMA NOORALI of Cuddalore-3. I have submitted my passport for renewel on 6/8/2010. I keep on looking for satus, but, I could not see starus of Passport why. Please the Fault, and what happened. Do I need to apply for a Fresh one.
Kindly repply soon.
Fathima, N. Cuddalore.
User158732
 
Sep 16, 2010

passport status could not be verified

sir, this is yogesh katara, my file no. is (z000947), it shows application form is not fill fully, in this case i have to go to agra passport office or gaziabab.kindly asist me.pls.thaks.
User158058
 
Sep 15, 2010

passport status could not be verified

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have applied Passport in Cuddalore district Passport office on 06th May 2010.The Police verification also done in the same month itself..I couldn't able to check the status through online also.Please let me know the status of the passport and when can i expect the same.The details are below,

File ref no : Z 552966
Passport Applied Date : 06/05/2010
Place Applied at : Cuddalore District, Tamilnadu
Police Enquiry : finished(May 2010)
Name of the Applicant : KAVITHA.R
User157871
 
Sep 15, 2010

passport status could not be verified

Hello Sir/Madam,

I have applied for Passport in CUDDALORE DISTRICT on 19/07/2010. Police verification have Not been done till this date ( 15/09/2010). Also I could not verify the passport application status online.Kindly verify passport details and give me the needful information.

File ref no: Z 554837
Passport Applied Date: 19/07/2010
Place Applied: Cuddalore District Tamilnadu
Police Enquiry - Not completed
Name of the Applicant: KANIMOZHI THANGARAJU
Date of Birth: 21-06-1988
User155428
 
Sep 13, 2010

passport status could not be verified

Hello Sir,

I have applied for Passport in CUDDALORE DISTRICT on 25/06/2010. Police verification have Not been done till this date ( 13/09/2010). kindly verify passport details and give me the needful information.

File ref no: Z 554214
Passport Applied Date: 25/06/2010
Place Applied: Cuddalore District Tamilnadu
Police Enquiry - Not completed
Name of the Applicant: N.RAGHU
Date of Birth: 14-11-1985
User141204
 
Sep 1, 2010

passport status could not be verified

Sir, I am ILAHI BAKSH MUBEEN SULTAN applied my passport through Cuddalore district passport cell on 05/05/2010 (file ref. no. Z 552941 ). Police verification done long back. I could not verify my passport application status online.
User19651
 
Jul 27, 2010

passport status could not be verified

Sir, Even my father Somanath Hassan Shivaramaiah had applied his passport through Cuddalore district passport cell in Feb 2010 (file ref. no. Z 551202 ). Police verification done long back. I could not verify his passport application status online.Kindly Advice
User96525
 
Jul 24, 2010

passport status could not be verified

Sir, I am R. Sriram applied my passport through Cuddalore district passport cell on 10/05/2010 (file ref. no. Z 552998 ). Police verification done long back. I could not verify my passport application status online.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vijay Tv - idhu kadhala
    sir, i like ur all program really its super i always love...
    Sandsshoppinghub.com - Non delivery of product and false commitment
    On 6 Sep. 2014 I have received call from this organization...
    BSNL / Hungama - deactivate
    please deactivate all hungama plan my landline no is...
    UNIVERCELL - Very Poor Service
    I had bought my phone in the month of Nov, 2013 according...
    aircel prepaid mobile operator in rajasthan - network problem
    Sir i have aircel prepaid mobile in rajasthan my mobile...
    unauthorised construction - UNAUTHORISED CONSTRUCTION
    To, The COMMISIONER Municipal Corporation of...
    ICICI Bank Credit Card - Not able to generate pin for ICICI coral credit card
    Hi, For past one month we are trying to generate pin...
    Anish Projects Developers (I) Private Limited - PF Amount not transferred.
    Hi Sir, My PF Amount is not tranferred to account no...
    snapdeal.com - produced received but damage
    I ordered pearl watch and I will receive the watch on this...
    HP Gas - Cylinder not delivered
    I booked my cylinder on 19.09.2014. My booking no. is...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username