Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

diva station

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about diva station

nitin.anant.sawant
 
Jul 27, 2016

illegal location

Dear all,
I like to inform you that Diva Station is Hardly 10 min away thane station,
But it is highly undevelope area in cental Track,
Diva has No Road for Transportation,
All construction are illegal,
Ther is no drainage system.
There is Load scheduling of 16 Hour.
There is no Police station.
There is no Railway bridge.

Population of Diva area is More then 4 lak.

I request you kindly take some action.

Please help us so we can live like Human beings.
nitin.anant.sawant
 
Jul 27, 2016

road & dumping ground promblem in public health

Respected sir/madam
Please I request for government please attention this situation like in five east location dumping ground is very harmful for public severe health problem related health illness very bad smell like weste meterial throw all over in east area all type of wastage material throw outside properly not cleaning this area & bad road condition may be lot of accident in area nobody attention this situation it's cause small kids & neonatal baby recurrent sick & major disease spread in diwa area thousand of people face this type of problem daily do please help for humanity all public please request pls dining ground is outside of city in bed pin is propety cured & people health plm solved road maintained eletricity plm water supplying plm not of plm facing diva living people plxxxxxxzzzzz requesting please help all to solve this promblem
Do the needful request I trust system
thanks& Regards
anu.salvi
 
Jul 30, 2014

Illegal construction of buildings in Diva west

Dear Sir,

As a citizen of India, I want to bring to your notice that, there are many illegal construction of buildings in Diva west nearby Diva railway station. We all Indian citizen appreciate the initiative earlier taken by the government in the year 2012-13 to destroy the illegal buildings situated in Diva. But there are still many illegal buildings in Diva west which are illegal and they are now making it as a registered society so that government in future cannot claim right on such plots. e.g. Neera Apartment situated nearby railway station of Diva west. Even these illegal buildings will create trouble in enhancing the railway tracks in future at Diva station.
I am requesting to please look into this so that illegal construction could get destroyed and the people who acquired and purchased the legal property by paying more price than these illegal residents will get justice

Please do the needful.
anu.salvi
 
Jul 30, 2014

Consumer complaints and reviews about Illegal construction of buildings in Diva west

Dear Sir,

As a citizen of India, I want to bring to your notice that, there are many illegal construction of buildings in Diva west nearby Diva railway station. We all Indian citizen appreciate the initiative earlier taken by the government in the year 2012-13 to destroy the illegal buildings situated in Diva. But there are still many illegal buildings in Diva west which are illegal and they are now making it as a registered society so that government in future cannot claim right on such plots. e.g. Neera Apartment situated nearby railway station of Diva west. Even these illegal buildings will create trouble in enhancing the railway tracks in future at Diva station.
I am requesting to please look into this so that illegal construction could get destroyed and the people who acquired and purchased the legal property by paying more price than these illegal residents will get justice

Please do the needful.
417753
 
Apr 30, 2014

in diva have no singal property llegal.allproperty is illegal.

All builder and developers are cheating with costomer.
Becouse of my uncle buy a property and he loss our property by cheater builder.
santosh15182@rocketmail.com
 
Jan 30, 2014

no sky walk system

all railway station has sky walk facility but only one railway station where there is no sky walk system that should be improve first.because diva has so crowded area, walking and driving in diva so difficult in near by railway station.
vicky mhatre
 
Nov 28, 2013

99% Construction illegal in Diva

99% Construction illegal in Diva
I am living in diva from last 1 year. I come to live here because I wanted to buy a property here so I decided to first live one rent for some months. After living on rent I felt thank god. I made right decision and didn’t buy property here.
Most of the buildings are built on land by filling debris in creek area.
Worse conditions in at Bedekar Nagar as Builder Bors. Sold one piece of land to many people. Those bros. become richer on public’s money .even those who got rooms from them don’t have proper documents Builders didn’t leave there ownership from those properties. As they can get back property from peoples to those who bought property. Other builders are also sold room in chawls and building in same manner so builders can get benefits of that in future.
Constructed buildings from them have just 20 to 30 year of life. Some of them can collapse any time. Builders also didn’t provide water connections Drainage system & electricity to rooms.
rajeshayre
 
May 11, 2013

ilegal information

diva is fully ilegai construction area is only legal area of kherdi pada on diva station on 3 km and shil pahata on 2 km is property rent is a 19 lakhs is a fully tmc approved is a diva sabe,agasan,ganesh nager. is fully ilegal construction area is no water drainage systems ,no transportaion,on roads, no electricity, on area. There is Load scheduling of 2013 of 8 Hour, water coming night 12 am. is ilegal light connection and water connection on area no miters on rooms, not a property tax , not a 7/12 , not a hosucing society registration,a thane mahanagarpalika and maharashtara goverment is a decide to dumping all liegal construction to i say you not a pruchae a home in diva you go on ambernath , badlapur.dombivali and kalyan.
Sachin Narvekar
 
Dec 31, 2012

Ther is no drainage system.

I like to inform u that TMC now start to improved service in DIVA(E), maintaining the road clean, Water supply, light on roads, maintain road condition but only problem is drainage system. Need to work on same.
User447312
 
Jun 7, 2011

Diva Railway station

I like to inform you that Diva Station is Hardly 10 min away thane station,
But it is highly undevelope area in cental Track,
Diva has No Road for Transportation,
was stay in diva b4 1 year. it's wherry poor & no any road service here. here is only one option was train. for comon man.also water & light problems. thies things are wherry disturbings & morning time wherry tuff for local train passanger. pls start train from diva to cst. because diva is no small city it was junction.
User447312
 
Jun 7, 2011

Diva Railway station

Dear all,
I like to inform you that Diva Station is Hardly 10 min away thane station,
But it is highly undevelope area in cental Track,
Diva has No Road for Transportation,
All construction are illegal,
Ther is no drainage system.
There is Load scheduling of 16 Hour.
There is no Police station.
There is no Railway bridge.

Population of Diva area is More then 4 lak.
User423508
 
May 8, 2011

Diva Railway station

I was stay in diva b4 1 year. it's wherry poor & no any road service here. here is only one option was train. for comon man.also water & light problems. thies things are wherry disturbings & morning time wherry tuff for local train passanger. pls start train from diva to cst. because diva is no small city it was junction.

Reagards
Sadanand
User303621
 
Jan 26, 2011

Diva Railway station

Hi all,
i m loking for a property at diva becos of rate of property in mumbai are so hi which i could not abal to take any property at mumbai i m a middil class person so i want 2 know should diva is the better option for me in future respect n from were i get information about illegal construction at diva n which are legal construction plz give me some knowledge

Regard
Amit
User266387
 
Dec 22, 2010

Diva Railway station

Hi all,
i m loking for a property at diva becos of rate of property in mumbai are so hi which i could not abal to take any property at mumbai i m a middil class person so i want 2 know should diva is the better option for me in future respect n from were i get information about illegal construction at diva n which are legal construction plz give me some knowledge

Regard
nilesh
User129058
 
Aug 21, 2010

Diva Railway station

The end of humanility by government & builder.


There is no any railwal bridge which can help to connect outside of station, every weak 4 peoples lost his bueatiful life on track. Sometime fast train run from slow track without any intimation.


Very bad to say we leave near mumbai but no like to live human being.

Reasons,
No any projected residency by government.

Builder not build proper society with what was like to leave as a human.

Cant expect from politians, because they not capable in any view.

Regards,
Prajakt.
User20667
 
May 11, 2010

Diva Railway station

Dear all,
I like to inform you that Diva Station is Hardly 10 min away thane station,
But it is highly undevelope area in cental Track,
Diva has No Road for Transportation,
All construction are illegal,
Ther is no drainage system.
There is Load scheduling of 16 Hour.
There is no Police station.
There is no Railway bridge.

Population of Diva area is More then 4 lak.

I request you kindly take some action.

Please help us so we can live like Human beings.


Regards,

Vinod

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    JAWED HABIB - Careless attitude
    Though I've always liked d services. ...but today had...
    State Bank Buddy - wallet account should be unblocked by providing me...
    Sent me temporary PIN to unlock my state bank buddy...
    Andhra Bank - RE: user not enable for payments
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused and...
    pepperfry.com - High over pricing by Pepperfry
    Pepperfry is actually selling us stuff at a much higher...
    88 -77-15-92-92 - 88-77-15-92-92
    Paytm compelet customers care helpline call this number
    MPRTC buses - bus not taking passengers of mid stations
    On Date 11.12.2016 at 6.45PM at stop near RBI Square City...
    navodaya vidyalaya samiti - Late release of admit card
    Sir, I had applied for the Post of PGT Mathematics 2016....
    Residence area - Loudspeaker
    There is a gurdwara in shiv puri santokh nagar st no....
    UP BOARD Allahabad - Attention please Students
    DEAR CANDDATE HEREBY INFORM YOU THAT IF YOU HAVE ANY...
    care---paytm.com - 88-77-15-92-92
    Any problems call this number
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username