Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dr Ramesh Bhardwaj

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dr Ramesh Bhardwaj

User889989
 
Dec 25, 2012

Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

All of the female patients: be careful he is a pervert.
Margaret
User889989
 
Dec 25, 2012

Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

All of the female patients: be careful he is a pervert.
Margaret
Sachin25 Send email
 
Aug 24, 2012

Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

hellloooo every one,

has any one cured from POST OPERATIVE HYDROCELE caused after the treatment of vericocele testis treatment ????
User809573
 
Aug 24, 2012

Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

hellloooo every one,

has any one cured from POST OPERATIVE HYDROCELE caused after the treatment of vericocele testis treatment ????
User809573
 
Aug 24, 2012

Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

hellloooo every one,

has any one cured from POST OPERATIVE HYDROCELE caused after the treatment of vericocele testis treatment ????
yugesh
 
Aug 6, 2012

arthritis

dr ramesh bhardwaj doesn't know anything..... He can not diagnose any problem.He just gives medicines wid guess.He makes people fool.His database in his computer is fake.He always keeps his phone on speaker which i have not seen any doctor doing that kind of foolish thing......He keeps on showing his money and spends patients time by making them see his fraud database of patients. He diagnosed me arthritis and charged me a heavy amount of Rs. 7500 for 1 month which no homeopathy doctor charges in the world......I continuosly kept calling him and told him that my pain is increasing but he kept on saying that you take medicine for 1 month and you w'll get 20-25 % relief.I took his medicine for 1 month....and only i can say that my disease is increased by 50 % atleast..... when i went to him after 1 month and told my condition then he told that probably you have some other disease and not arthritis.....I told him that allopathic doctors diagnosed me that my nerve is weak but he refused to accept it and then again he made a guess that you might have some other disease and just take medicine for that problem....But thanks 2 god that I refused him from taking medicine and told him that i will first do my tests done ..after that only i w'll take some treatment...Then i did my tests and it clearly shows that my hand nerves are weak.

This fraud doctor wasted my 1 month by giving ARTHRITIS treatment and increased my problem about 50%.

So i can only guide you and suggest you that if you want to be cured properly and dont want to waste your time and money...then pls pls don't ever try to visit this stupid dr. ramesh bhardwaj....A BIG FRAUD DR. IN NOIDA

SHAHID
Divya.duggal Send email
 
Jul 19, 2012

Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

Hi, he has mentioned in his website that he helps to increase height has anyone undergone his treatment. If yes please let me know is it worthy to spend so much or no.???????/ please answer it it would be really helpful.
divya.duggal
 
Jul 19, 2012

height

Hey Can u people please give me details about his height growing treatment course as i would want to know whether its effective or not please let me know if anyone has tried it...
User784487
 
Jul 19, 2012

Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

Hi, he has mentioned in his website that he helps to increase height has anyone undergone his treatment. If yes please let me know is it worthy to spend so much or no.???????/ please answer it it would be really helpful.
User513185
 
Jul 25, 2011

Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

I complete agree with the complaint. The Dr. is a big fraud plus he doesn’t care about his patients. I had some ailment for which i went to see the Dr. in Jan'11. He promised to cure me within 6 months. For medicines lasting for 1 month, he used to take a hefty sum of 5000! Nevertheless, since i did not want to go for surgery again, i kept on paying, hoping that this will end my troubles! But, that was not to be. Sometimes, the tablets tasted plain sweet, with no taste of the medicine. With due respect to the Dr, i did not complain for first time. Again, it repeated. I told him about it & to my surprise, without listening to his patient (me) & making me understand, he started shouting using gross language. Finally, things calmed. The next time, there was taste of medicine in the tablets! Next month again, the taste vanished. Plus, after i got my reports, there wasn't even 1% improvement..this, after 6 months of paying almost 30000 & avoiding so many food stuffs!! When i went up to the Dr., to ask him to put the medicine in the tablet, he started off again...this time, it was too much! Earlier he had committed improvement but now he said things like he wasn't "khuda" & all crap ! He went on to the extent of calling his patients as his "bhakts"(devotees) & that if some "saala" patient said anything about him, it hardly mattered to him.
Clearly, it does not concern him that his patients are not recovering well in time & that they are dissatisfied.
He has deployed a few of his "chelas" who keep calling with some ailment or the other (usually, LGMD) & he puts all his calls on speaker phone so that he gets marketed!!
His "practice authorisation" certificate has also expired long back, but he continues to practice!!!

Also, as mentioned by someone, he indeed doesn't have more than 2-3 patients to attend to, at any given time.

He has been treating patients for more than 10 months & yet, there hasn't been any recovery. What are we paying him for??

He should be put behind bars for duping innocent patients like us!!!
User504117
 
Jul 16, 2011

Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

Hey Ya!

Nancy Kobylt, Scientist frm Canada. I was Just surfing internet and found this blog site of dr. Ramesh, Homeopath from India.

I am 28 yrs/F with diagnosis of Epilepsy. The seizure first occur after i become a victim of physical assault when i was 8/9 years old. My EMG had positive findings, whereas all other investigation reports were normal.I was taking all strong kinds of high dose anti-epileptic medicines, but my seizures were uncontrolled. It came almost every alternate days.After seizure i used to have severe body pains. I had a much problems in my daily life. I was illegible for driving license.

Once while doing research in internet i got contact of Dr. Ramesh. I starter his medicine on around May of 2009. Firstly i took his medicine as for trial...Within few months say about 2-3 months i found Improvement on my seizure. they have reduced in frequency and duration. So i continue within his medicine till November 2010.Since October 2010 i have not seizure.I can drive, i can swim. I have become Independent now.

Am sharing my experience...as it may be benefited to epileptic patients.
User481651
 
Jun 24, 2011

Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

Hi this is robin choudhary from shamli. I am updating improvement of my son.
On my previous comment….my son has improved only 40% and his cpk was 7000. Today on 24, june 2011 cpk was done. And the result was amazing. It is 1584. Beside there is much much more improvement in my son’s health condition. I can say it is more than 80% improvement. I talked with dr. ramesh today. He said that my son requires maximum duration of 1 year more treatment. My happiness knows no boundary. All the credit goes to dr. ramesh bhardwaj, I am very much satisfied with the treatment. i am very very much happy today. And I want to share my happiness with you all.

robin choudhary, shamli
9897363290
User479899
 
Jun 22, 2011

Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

Can any body suggest me whether varicose vein cured by Dr Ramesh Bhardwaj Homeopath medicine
User477641
 
Jun 20, 2011

Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

hi wants to know if he can cure pancreatitis.mrs.sam
User468618
 
Jun 13, 2011

Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

Hi all,

I am a fistula patient and due to aware about surgery disadvantage, i never went for surgery. For last 2 years i tried aurvadic as well as homeopathy, but i did not get relief yet.Can anybody suggest me whether Dr. Ramesh Bhandwaj is good for fistula.
User467651
 
Jun 12, 2011

Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

Hi Buddy,
Richmond here frm Nigeria. Am Limb girdle muscular dystrophy LGMD patient. I got reference of DR. RAMESH BHARDWAJA from one of my Indian friend here in Nigeria. I am taking his medicine from last year. My health condition is improving, muscle pain have been stopped now. A much improvement in my walking manner has been noticed by me and my family and friends. My CPK value is also reduced and is in normal range now. I have developed positive aspect towards my life. I am very much satisfied with the treatment of DR. RAMESH BHARDAWAJA.
User461859
 
Jun 7, 2011

Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

Hi i am raheel from sialkot.. I have searched for treatment of muscular dystrophy and i found Dr. Ramesh from Noida India can treat the MD.I was very happy and now trying to make inquiry if it really works.But it is very sad to see now what negative coments here is for Dr. Ramesh.
I did call to dr and ask about the MD and he said that from all our the world he has 7000 patients of MD who is getting treated.And it cost about 12000 indian rupees per month plus 2000 courier charges.
Financially there is no problem for me to invest money against my MD but if it will not work it really be hurtfull.Plz advice me what the reality is.
Raheel Ahmed
Pakistan
User452886
 
May 31, 2011

Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

One Thung Is I Don't Undersand U say That U r A Doctor Of Mascular Distrohy But Ur Description Matter Me Iski Gurantry N Hai Baki Astama Se Leker Other Deaises Ka Likha Hai. Reply Is Must.
User447645
 
May 27, 2011

Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

hello everyone,

did any onet get cured from the azzospermia disease, if so plz tell me in details. Thanks
User440292
 
May 21, 2011

Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

hi every one,
did any one get cured for the MOTOR NEURON DISEASE, if so plz help me through that.
User251794
 
May 4, 2011

Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

Hi Amit

Here I am not to misguide anyone. Just ask yourself... if he has such medicine which are miracle to MD, why not he is telling you names of medicine? Why has not invented any thing? He is using only existing medicine. No medicine in homeopathy is not that much costly. Why he is charging 8500/- INR per month which are not affordable to comman man in India atleast.

I will tell u the reason... because SOMETHING IS COOKING...

Intially I also thought i am curing but after taking for 1 year, I stopped. Initially Dr. Bhardwaj will say, you will cure in 6 months, then will say 1 year, then 2 year...

TAKE MEDICINE, KEEP FAITH, IF YOU GET COMPLETELY CURE, PLEASE POST HERE, I WILL TAKE MY WORDS BACK.
User417979
 
May 3, 2011

Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

HELLO HITTHEBULL...

I THINK YOU ARE THE ONE WHO IS TRYING TO MISGUIDE OTHERS. I AM ALSO MUSCULAR DYSTROPHY PATIENT LIMB GIRDLE TYPE.

YOU ALSO KNOW THERE IS NO KNOWN TREATMENT FOR IT. EVEN STEM CELLS ALSO FAILED WHICH COST 2-3 LAKHS PER SETTING...AND GENERALLY ADVICE FOR MANY SESSION WITHOUT ANY POSITIVE EFFECTS. MANY OF US ARE WILLING TO WASTE AMOUNT IN IT.

I AM TAKING MEDICINE FROM DR. RAMESH BHARDWAJ. I HAVE IMPROVED IN MY HEALTH CONDITION. I AM BETTER THAN PREVIOUS STATE. AND I AM SATISFIED AND HAPPY FOR THAT.


AMIT MASKARA
PATNA
User251794
 
Apr 22, 2011

Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

dr ramesh bhardwaj is a fraud. he him self is putting these posts saying that my son cured.

use your general sense, in case there is a doctor who can cure uncurable disease, that doctor would always be surrounded by patients.

when ever you visit his clinic, there will not be many patients. hardly 1-2 patient.

he is making us fool. better put a FIR against him...
User395548
 
Apr 16, 2011

Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

Hey there,

This is Amit Awasti a psoriasis patient from Haridwar. I am suffering from psoriasis since 2003. The disease has spread all over my body and in severe form. There was itching, hair fall and falling of scales was there. I was so much depress. I have become unsocial...and i have bounded to home. I not go out with friends and not go in social gathering.Used so many medication. But all provide only temporary relief only.
I am now getting treatment from Dr. Ramesh Bhardwaj from august 2010.Now i am almost completely cure. Doctor told me that i have to take treatment till this june.
I am satisfied with the doctor.
You Can Contact Me At:- 09720411503
User391898
 
Apr 16, 2011

Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

--

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sbi po 2014 - Money deduction
    I applied for sbi po online on 22-04-2014 and did a...
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi (MCD) - CONSTRUCTION OF STREET ROAD
    RESPECTED SIR/ MADAM, THROUGH THIS COMPLAINT I WANT TO...
    care@irctc.co.in - ticket refund
    pnr 4715250039, TDRsubmitted on5/4/14 amount-1200/-, ...
    indiatimes shopping - Indiatimes Shopping: Delivered to wrong person and not...
    I had ordered Pendrive Combo of Sandisk Blade and Sandisk...
    TATA INTERNET LEASE LINE - TATA NEVER DELIVER LINK IN TIME
    After 3 month of purchase TATA not able to deliver the...
    HomeShop18.com - HomeShop18 Order not Delivered
    I am Gopal Pal Order No : 943092819 sub order No: 76443373...
    abortion clinic - DR.SHILA MEDICAL ABORTION CLINIC IN EMPANGENI 0818433860
    DR SHILA ABORTION CLINIC 0818433860 WE DO TERMINATION...
    Airtel - Call List
    AIRTEL PREPAID MOBILE NUMBER All Calls...
    Vijay Tv - Shivam
    Star Vijay TV you are telecasting useless utter non-sense...
    cnbc awaaz - micromax mobile
    Dr sir Mane micromax ka mb A-240 dt 14-12-13 ko on line...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username