Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dravidian University

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dravidian University

Aravind Subbiah
 
Oct 28, 2014

DRAVIDIAN UNIVERSITY PHD CASE

DEAR SCHOLAR

FIFTH BATCH OF AP HIGH COURT CASE

YESTERDAY (27/10/2014) AND TO DAY(28/10/2014) CAME TO HEARING THIS FIFTH BATCH COURT CASE. THE HONORABLE AP HIGH COURT JUDGE CALLED DRAVIDIAN UNIVERSITY REGISTRAR TO BE PRESENT ON 10TH NOVEMBER 2014 FOR EXPLANATION OF OUR PHD PROBLEM. SO THAT MOVEMENT IS SOME BETTER RESULT GIVEN TO HONORABLE AP HIGH COURT. SO WAIT AND SEE

SO DUE TO THIS MATER WATCH AND FILE THE CASE OF SIXTH BATCH. SO SIXTH BATCH FILING IS AFTER GETTING ORDER OF FIFTH BATCH.
Aravind Subbiah
 
Oct 28, 2014

DRAVIDIAN UNIVERISTY PHD COURT CASE

DEAR SCHOLAR

WE CLOSE TO WATCH DRAVIDIAN UNIVERSITY ACTIVITIES,
THIS MONTH MANY MORE HOLIDAYS AND TEMPORARY NON TEACHING STAFF STRIKE NEARLY 10 DAYS. so our file COURT CASE process moving is go slow.

ANY DRAVIDIAN UNIVERSITY PHD NEWS UPDATE YOU WATCH FACEBOOK "DRAVIDIAN UNIVERSITY PHD 2006-2009"

AND YOUR EMOTIONAL, ANY IDEA AND UNIVERSITY INFORMATION POSTING AND DISCUSSING THIS FACEBOOK
S.Sagayam
 
Oct 27, 2014

DU-PHD

Dear Scholars, Please don't forget to be positive minded.We will surely get our PhD award(s).Because nobody can keep it from getting. We will never let the University-officials remain silent. After seeing the Court order, DU will come down to put a close to the existing issue. Otherwise they will have to face many side-effects from the Court. Let us be hopeful. - S.Sagayam, Dharmapuri , T.N (+919344976213)
sandyrocks
 
Oct 20, 2014

DRAVIDIAN UNIVERISTY PHD COURT CASE

Hi S.Ravichandran/Aravind Subbiah,

Can you please update on below queries-

What is the status of evaluation of thesis that we have submitted to DU?

As its about 2 months first batch got order, have they got any intimation for Viva from University? or at least is there any progress?

Even after getting court order for evaluation and viva-Is DU agreed to evaluate our thesis?

If there is no progress from university end,Is it waste of getting court order?
nagashri
 
Oct 20, 2014

Phd-Economics

what is the status of evaluation of thesis that we have submitted to DU?
Even after getting court order for evaluation and viva-Is DU agreed to evaluate our thesis?
Is it waste of getting court order?
hope some one will reply for my message??????
nagashree
aravindan s
 
Oct 19, 2014

For court case

For university court case , pl contact S.Aravindan, Karaikal, Mobile No. 9843055494
sandyrocks
 
Oct 17, 2014

DRAVIDIAN UNIVERISTY PHD COURT CASE

Hi,

Have we any updates/progress from university end after these orders from court. As its about 2 months first batch got order, have they got any intimation for Viva from University? or at least is there any progress? If still university is not following these orders than what's use of all this.
Rai Parakash
 
Oct 13, 2014

P.hd(Education)

Dear Friends
Success in straggle for awarding Next Conducting viva for PhD course from D.U.Now what is the position of case and what is situation of university action regarding this matter.
chchandra
 
Oct 12, 2014

non evolution of thesis

sir i submited my thesis on aug 2012 in maths but no any information from university .please help me.my mobile no;9441379752
Aravind Subbiah
 
Sep 29, 2014

DRAVIDIAN UNIVERISTY PHD COURT CASE

DEAR SCHOLARS
WE ARE FILING THE COURT CASE IN THE GROUP OF REPRESENTATIVE

1. RAVI KUMAR, BANGALURU, 9663120073

2. ARAVIND, DINDIGUL,TAMILNADU, 9944884726,

3. ARAVINDAN, KARAIKAL. PONDICHARRY ,9846055494

4. SAHAYAM, KRISHSNAKIRI,TAMILNADU,9025088990

ONLY FOUR MEMBER ASSISTANT THE COURT CASE OF THIS GROUP

SCHOLARS ADVISED TO ONLY ASSIST AND FILE THE CASE THOUGHT THIS MEMBER ONLY.

ONLY FEE RS. 7000.00 ONLY , ONLY FEE RS. 7000.00 ONLY

NOW GOING ON FIFTH BATCH OF COURT CASE , APPLICATION ARE INVITE

WE WIN AND GET THE JUSTICE
Aravind Subbiah
 
Sep 29, 2014

DRAVIDIAN UNIVERISTY PHD COURT CASE

DEAR SCHOLARS
WE ARE FILING THE COURT CASE IN THE GROUP OF REPRESENTATIVE
1. RAVI KUMAR, BANGALURU, 9663120073
2. ARAVIND, DINDIGUL,TAMILNADU, 9944884726,
3. ARAVINDAN, KARAIKAL. PONDICHARRY ,9846055494
4. SAHAYAM, KRISHSNAKIRI,TAMILNADU,9025088990
ONLY FOUR MEMBER ASSISTANT THE COURT CASE OF THIS GROUP

SCHOLARS ADVISED TO ONLY ASSIST AND FILE THE CASE THOUGHT THIS MEMBER ONLY.

NOW GOING ON FIFTH BATCH OF COURT CASE , APPLICATION ARE INVITE

ANY DETAILS AND OLD COURT ORDER YOU SEE FACEBOOK "DRAVIDIAN UNIVERSITY PHD 2007*2009"


WE WIN AND GET THE JUSTICE
Aravind Subbiah
 
Sep 29, 2014

DRAVIDIAN UNIVERISTY PHD COURT CASE

DEAR SCHOLARS
WE ARE FILE THE COURT CASE IN THE GROUP OF REPRESENTATIVE

1. RAVI KUMAR, BANGALURU, 9663120073
2. ARAVIND, DINDIGUL,TAMILNADU, 9944884726,
3. ARAVINDAN, KARAIKAL. PONDICHARRY ,9846055494
4. SAHAYAM, KRISHSNAKIRI,TAMILNADU,9025088990
ONLY FOUR MEMBER ASSISTANT THE COURT CASE OF THIS GROUP

SCHOLARS ADVISED TO ONLY ASSIST AND FILE THE CASE THOUGHT THIS MEMBER ONLY .

NOW GOING ON FIFTH BATCH OF COURT CASE , APPLICATION ARE INVITE

WE WIN AND GET THE JUSTICE
Sambasivam Ravichandran
 
Sep 27, 2014

Ph.D related order

Dear Scholars,
In the Ph.D. program of DU, we are going to near achievement. Our friends 23 were got intermin order for conducting viva voce. Among these nearly 20 thesis are ready to send C O E than evoluation after getting permission of V.C. The VC may be give permission after consulting with others on 29 of this month. Than 54 members were submitted their high court order and another 50 scholars were getting order yesterday. So dear friends you go to court and get order and submit his order as early as possible.

srgackmu2009@gmail.com

9488015882

S.Ravichandran
Assistant Professor
Kumbakonam
Sambasivam Ravichandran
 
Sep 27, 2014

Ph.D related

AP HIGH COURT APPEALED
Dear Scholar
We arrange the AP HIGH COURT applied interim for evaluation and viva Voce only.
If interested scholar will be sent scan copy of proceeding , id card, data sheet (submission form) and your information
Name, father's/husband name, address, date of birth and mobile no. / email id

srgackmu2009@gmail.com

9488015882
Aravind Subbiah
 
Sep 26, 2014

dravidian university case file information

Next happy announcement

THIRD BATCH GOT THE ORDER IN EVALUVATION AND VIVA

TODAY GOT THE AP HIGH COURT ORDER

HARD COPY OF ORDER WILL GET ( EXPECTED ) WEDNESDAY

Now moving fifth batch if interested scholar to file court case you see facebook " DRAVIDIAN UNIVERSITY PHD 2007 - 2009 "
Or
Contact
S.ARAVIND . 9944884726. aragtn2601@yahoo.com
Aravind Subbiah
 
Sep 21, 2014

Dravidian University Phd

The HAPPY INFORMATION

SECOND BATCH APPLIED COURT CASE GET THE ORDER ON 18. 9. 2014. More than 50 students. This order was thesis evaluation and viva.
Thrid batch filed court case on 20. 9.2014

Fourth batch applications invite

any information
aragtn2601@yahoo.com
Or
Contact
9944884726
mscsri
 
Sep 15, 2014

ph.d

One of employee who is working in the court suggested if maximum number of scholars can appeal to the court and file an expedite petition against the delay of the final judgement -

(saying that we are all scholars - due to the drastic delay of final judgement the university is not taking any action regarding our ph.d degrees. Because of this we are losing Government jobs and as well as promotions. And moreover our age is also crossing the limit for the government jobs.

There are the chances to give final judgement within 3 months.
nagashri
 
Sep 14, 2014

phd-economics

i have applied for phd dravidian university in 2008 november..thereafter i submitted my thesis in economics in the year 2011 november.
till date i do not know what is happening in university.whenever i go to university VC is not found..i caannot find any relevant officer who is dealing about court proceedngs on behalf of university.
it is 3years since i submitted my thesis and don't know if the thesis is intact or eaten up by cockroaches!!!!!!!!!!!
please someone give me information as to what can be done?
can we tweet to PM Modiji or HRD minister Smt. Smriti Irani about the carelessness of DU officials and VC?
Aravind Subbiah
 
Sep 14, 2014

ap court new update

AP HIGH COURT APPEALED
Dear Scholar
We arrange the AP HIGH COURT applies interim for evaluation and viva Voce only.
If interested scholar will be sent scan copy of proceeding , id card, data sheet (submission form) and your information
Name, father's/husband name, address, date of birth and mobile no. / email id

Above detail sent to " aragtn2601@yahoo.com"

Lawer fee rs. 7000. 00 only

CONDITIONS
1. Phd in Dravidian University IN ANY BATCH LIKE 2007-08 OR 2008-09
2. YOU SUBMITTED THE THESIS (ANY DATE)

We are geting EVALUVATION order and dispaly in Facebook you see "DRAVIDIAN UNIVERSITY PHD 2007 - 2009"

Any details contact
S.ARAVIND
9944884726
Aravind Subbiah
 
Sep 12, 2014

ap court new update

AP HIGH COURT APPEALED
Dear Scholar
We arrange the AP HIGH COURT applies interim for evaluation and viva Voce only.
If interested scholar will be sent scan copy of proceeding , id card, data sheet (submission form) and your information
Name, father's/husband name, address, date of birth and mobile no. / email id

Above detail sent to " aragtn2601@yahoo.com"

Lawer fee rs. 7000. 00 only

Any details contact
S.ARAVIND
9944884726
Aravind Subbiah
 
Sep 8, 2014

AP HIGH COURT APPEALED

Dear Scholar
We arrange the AP HIGH COURT applied interim for evaluation and viva Voce only.
If interested scholar will be sent scan copy of proceeding , id card, data sheet (submission form) and your information
Name, father's/husband name, address, date of birth and mobile no. / email id

Above detail sent to " aragtn2601@yahoo.com"

Court fee more or less rs. 5000. 00 only.

Above amount sent to below account no.
S.ARAVIND
INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK,
BRANCH : N. PARAIPATTI
A/ C NO. 131701000012045
IFSC CODE: IOBA0001317

Any details contact
S.ARAVIND
9944884726
maideen
 
Sep 6, 2014

phd

this 4th day strike
maideen
 
Sep 6, 2014

phd

from du

now 30 du scholars sitting

what strength.

we will surely
maideen
 
Sep 6, 2014

phd

from

03.09.1204 to still 6.9.14

HUNGER STRIKE in continuing for not only few but all.

but lot of DU phd scholar sitting and gathering news.

u just mind it without u

this strike will not win, it means u won't get phd .

valayapathi , sagayam, sundram, Babu and krishna kumar and other 5 & including me continuing for 4 day.

so think we are fighting for our phd but u people ....................?

this is last gathering ..................

after that we won't arrange any meeting plz come and support.
maideen
 
Sep 6, 2014

phd

HUNGER STRIKE in continuing for not only few but all.

but lot of sitting gathering news.

just mind it without u

this strike will not win it means u won't get phd .

any valayapathi , sagayam, sundram, Babu and krishna kumar and other 5 & including me continuing for 4 day.

so thing we fight for our phd but u people ....................?

this last gathering ..................

after that we won't arrange any meeting plz come and support.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    care@irctc.co.in - Reactivate my id
    Please reactivate my account Login - beats8898 Email -...
    LG India - Defect in LG L-60 Mobile from first day.
    REMAINNDER-1 To The Manager L.G Mobile india...
    PayTM.com - payment failed
    paytm at uninor recharge 6times attempts at 20rs...
    HCL - my desktop front usb hub id not working
    My HCL desktop front usb and music hub is not work so...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - SCHOLARSIP FORM
    सर 3-4 दिन से सरवर में...
    Income tax - Unable to register my PAN CARD number
    I am trying to login to e-File my taxes but it says that...
    xolo q1010i - same problem occurs again and again
    Sir, Myself vaibhav dwivedi, I want to lodge a complaint...
    Future Vacations in Jayanagar Bangalore reviews - nice trip
    nice trip with future vacations bangalore
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username