Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dravidian University

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dravidian University

Aravind Subbiah
 
Sep 29, 2014

DRAVIDIAN UNIVERISTY PHD COURT CASE

DEAR SCHOLARS
WE ARE FILING THE COURT CASE IN THE GROUP OF REPRESENTATIVE

1. RAVI KUMAR, BANGALURU, 9663120073

2. ARAVIND, DINDIGUL,TAMILNADU, 9944884726,

3. ARAVINDAN, KARAIKAL. PONDICHARRY ,9846055494

4. SAHAYAM, KRISHSNAKIRI,TAMILNADU,9025088990

ONLY FOUR MEMBER ASSISTANT THE COURT CASE OF THIS GROUP

SCHOLARS ADVISED TO ONLY ASSIST AND FILE THE CASE THOUGHT THIS MEMBER ONLY.

ONLY FEE RS. 7000.00 ONLY , ONLY FEE RS. 7000.00 ONLY

NOW GOING ON FIFTH BATCH OF COURT CASE , APPLICATION ARE INVITE

WE WIN AND GET THE JUSTICE
Aravind Subbiah
 
Sep 29, 2014

DRAVIDIAN UNIVERISTY PHD COURT CASE

DEAR SCHOLARS
WE ARE FILING THE COURT CASE IN THE GROUP OF REPRESENTATIVE
1. RAVI KUMAR, BANGALURU, 9663120073
2. ARAVIND, DINDIGUL,TAMILNADU, 9944884726,
3. ARAVINDAN, KARAIKAL. PONDICHARRY ,9846055494
4. SAHAYAM, KRISHSNAKIRI,TAMILNADU,9025088990
ONLY FOUR MEMBER ASSISTANT THE COURT CASE OF THIS GROUP

SCHOLARS ADVISED TO ONLY ASSIST AND FILE THE CASE THOUGHT THIS MEMBER ONLY.

NOW GOING ON FIFTH BATCH OF COURT CASE , APPLICATION ARE INVITE

ANY DETAILS AND OLD COURT ORDER YOU SEE FACEBOOK "DRAVIDIAN UNIVERSITY PHD 2007*2009"


WE WIN AND GET THE JUSTICE
Aravind Subbiah
 
Sep 29, 2014

DRAVIDIAN UNIVERISTY PHD COURT CASE

DEAR SCHOLARS
WE ARE FILE THE COURT CASE IN THE GROUP OF REPRESENTATIVE

1. RAVI KUMAR, BANGALURU, 9663120073
2. ARAVIND, DINDIGUL,TAMILNADU, 9944884726,
3. ARAVINDAN, KARAIKAL. PONDICHARRY ,9846055494
4. SAHAYAM, KRISHSNAKIRI,TAMILNADU,9025088990
ONLY FOUR MEMBER ASSISTANT THE COURT CASE OF THIS GROUP

SCHOLARS ADVISED TO ONLY ASSIST AND FILE THE CASE THOUGHT THIS MEMBER ONLY .

NOW GOING ON FIFTH BATCH OF COURT CASE , APPLICATION ARE INVITE

WE WIN AND GET THE JUSTICE
Sambasivam Ravichandran
 
Sep 27, 2014

Ph.D related order

Dear Scholars,
In the Ph.D. program of DU, we are going to near achievement. Our friends 23 were got intermin order for conducting viva voce. Among these nearly 20 thesis are ready to send C O E than evoluation after getting permission of V.C. The VC may be give permission after consulting with others on 29 of this month. Than 54 members were submitted their high court order and another 50 scholars were getting order yesterday. So dear friends you go to court and get order and submit his order as early as possible.

srgackmu2009@gmail.com

9488015882

S.Ravichandran
Assistant Professor
Kumbakonam
Sambasivam Ravichandran
 
Sep 27, 2014

Ph.D related

AP HIGH COURT APPEALED
Dear Scholar
We arrange the AP HIGH COURT applied interim for evaluation and viva Voce only.
If interested scholar will be sent scan copy of proceeding , id card, data sheet (submission form) and your information
Name, father's/husband name, address, date of birth and mobile no. / email id

srgackmu2009@gmail.com

9488015882
Aravind Subbiah
 
Sep 26, 2014

dravidian university case file information

Next happy announcement

THIRD BATCH GOT THE ORDER IN EVALUVATION AND VIVA

TODAY GOT THE AP HIGH COURT ORDER

HARD COPY OF ORDER WILL GET ( EXPECTED ) WEDNESDAY

Now moving fifth batch if interested scholar to file court case you see facebook " DRAVIDIAN UNIVERSITY PHD 2007 - 2009 "
Or
Contact
S.ARAVIND . 9944884726. aragtn2601@yahoo.com
Aravind Subbiah
 
Sep 21, 2014

Dravidian University Phd

The HAPPY INFORMATION

SECOND BATCH APPLIED COURT CASE GET THE ORDER ON 18. 9. 2014. More than 50 students. This order was thesis evaluation and viva.
Thrid batch filed court case on 20. 9.2014

Fourth batch applications invite

any information
aragtn2601@yahoo.com
Or
Contact
9944884726
mscsri
 
Sep 15, 2014

ph.d

One of employee who is working in the court suggested if maximum number of scholars can appeal to the court and file an expedite petition against the delay of the final judgement -

(saying that we are all scholars - due to the drastic delay of final judgement the university is not taking any action regarding our ph.d degrees. Because of this we are losing Government jobs and as well as promotions. And moreover our age is also crossing the limit for the government jobs.

There are the chances to give final judgement within 3 months.
nagashri
 
Sep 14, 2014

phd-economics

i have applied for phd dravidian university in 2008 november..thereafter i submitted my thesis in economics in the year 2011 november.
till date i do not know what is happening in university.whenever i go to university VC is not found..i caannot find any relevant officer who is dealing about court proceedngs on behalf of university.
it is 3years since i submitted my thesis and don't know if the thesis is intact or eaten up by cockroaches!!!!!!!!!!!
please someone give me information as to what can be done?
can we tweet to PM Modiji or HRD minister Smt. Smriti Irani about the carelessness of DU officials and VC?
Aravind Subbiah
 
Sep 14, 2014

ap court new update

AP HIGH COURT APPEALED
Dear Scholar
We arrange the AP HIGH COURT applies interim for evaluation and viva Voce only.
If interested scholar will be sent scan copy of proceeding , id card, data sheet (submission form) and your information
Name, father's/husband name, address, date of birth and mobile no. / email id

Above detail sent to " aragtn2601@yahoo.com"

Lawer fee rs. 7000. 00 only

CONDITIONS
1. Phd in Dravidian University IN ANY BATCH LIKE 2007-08 OR 2008-09
2. YOU SUBMITTED THE THESIS (ANY DATE)

We are geting EVALUVATION order and dispaly in Facebook you see "DRAVIDIAN UNIVERSITY PHD 2007 - 2009"

Any details contact
S.ARAVIND
9944884726
Aravind Subbiah
 
Sep 12, 2014

ap court new update

AP HIGH COURT APPEALED
Dear Scholar
We arrange the AP HIGH COURT applies interim for evaluation and viva Voce only.
If interested scholar will be sent scan copy of proceeding , id card, data sheet (submission form) and your information
Name, father's/husband name, address, date of birth and mobile no. / email id

Above detail sent to " aragtn2601@yahoo.com"

Lawer fee rs. 7000. 00 only

Any details contact
S.ARAVIND
9944884726
Aravind Subbiah
 
Sep 8, 2014

AP HIGH COURT APPEALED

Dear Scholar
We arrange the AP HIGH COURT applied interim for evaluation and viva Voce only.
If interested scholar will be sent scan copy of proceeding , id card, data sheet (submission form) and your information
Name, father's/husband name, address, date of birth and mobile no. / email id

Above detail sent to " aragtn2601@yahoo.com"

Court fee more or less rs. 5000. 00 only.

Above amount sent to below account no.
S.ARAVIND
INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK,
BRANCH : N. PARAIPATTI
A/ C NO. 131701000012045
IFSC CODE: IOBA0001317

Any details contact
S.ARAVIND
9944884726
maideen
 
Sep 6, 2014

phd

this 4th day strike
maideen
 
Sep 6, 2014

phd

from du

now 30 du scholars sitting

what strength.

we will surely
maideen
 
Sep 6, 2014

phd

from

03.09.1204 to still 6.9.14

HUNGER STRIKE in continuing for not only few but all.

but lot of DU phd scholar sitting and gathering news.

u just mind it without u

this strike will not win, it means u won't get phd .

valayapathi , sagayam, sundram, Babu and krishna kumar and other 5 & including me continuing for 4 day.

so think we are fighting for our phd but u people ....................?

this is last gathering ..................

after that we won't arrange any meeting plz come and support.
maideen
 
Sep 6, 2014

phd

HUNGER STRIKE in continuing for not only few but all.

but lot of sitting gathering news.

just mind it without u

this strike will not win it means u won't get phd .

any valayapathi , sagayam, sundram, Babu and krishna kumar and other 5 & including me continuing for 4 day.

so thing we fight for our phd but u people ....................?

this last gathering ..................

after that we won't arrange any meeting plz come and support.
Aravind Subbiah
 
Sep 6, 2014

Dravidian University Phd strike till going

All dravidian university PHD scholars
Dravidian University Phd scholars hunger strike in Dravidian university campus on 03 / 09 / 2014 to 6. 9.2014 till going on .pl support and strengthen this hunger strike successfully continue. More detailed you see facebook " DRAVIDIAN UNIVERSITY PHD 2007 - 2009 " or pl join whatapp no. 9944884726
sharmila_tn
 
Sep 5, 2014

DU-Phd matters

Dear sir,

It seems to be very clear the strategy of the DU administration headed by VC. It is learnt that VC's tenor will last for another six to seven months. He claims to keep his hand clean. He claims that since he has assumed his office he has not done anything in violation of the procedures established through normal code. Hence he thinks that he is above all blame.

He wants to close his eyes on the phd controversy so that the time will make it irrelevant. He is least bothered to intervene in the matter and settle it in the best interest of justice and fairness. It is an act of omission for which he has to face the consequences as per law.

If our VC is really worth his salt, then , why did not he follow up the court's cases seriously? Why is he not approaching the court for its early disposal? Why this utter negligence and carelessness on the part of the administration ? Why does he play with lives of innocent legal phd registrants? Do you want the issue to die a natural death? Do you want give a burial to all the legal registrants alive?

What does an interim order mean when it says 'take further steps on the thesis submitted as per law' in the context of a student whose thesis has been already evaluated and reports have reached the university ? (as per RTI)

What does the term 'further steps' mean (when in the prayer the remedy sought is 'to conduct viva') ?

Who are you fooling whom? It is only a matter of time before law strikes on you with its strong arm.

But, poor phd scholars are too inefficient financially and morally to take this matter a step forward legally. This seems to encourage your stupidity and arrogance.

It is a shame that the authorities claim that there is no clarity in the court order (as per RTI reply) .

There is absolute clarity in the court' order as we see it with commonsense, but there is no clarity in your vision.


For the sake of argument, if at all there is no clarity in the court order (as he claims) , then why did not you go the same court for clarification?. Did you do that? In your RTI reply you quoted in 2012 that you were approaching legal counsel for clarification. Have not you got it till now? If you have got it, can you produce the clarification statement to us?

Hon'ble VC we appeal to your conscience to treat this case with all the seriousness and sincerity that it deserves. Don't play with us any further.


on behalf of all the aggrieved phd scholars
lakshmikantha
 
Sep 2, 2014

du-phd

sir , please status of my maths ph.d 2008-09,my registration no; OPPHMT-060;
My email id: sumathi_prasad73@yahoo.com and my mobile no: 9399940624,
by
b. hari prasad
Rani M
 
Sep 2, 2014

Dravidian University Phd strike

phd
(phd) It is our breath , without breathing we won't live

so feel this strike is our breath
maideen
 
Sep 2, 2014

dravidan university phd

who know the pain of DU phd Scholar.
sharmila_tn
 
Aug 31, 2014

Appeal to VC

Dear friends,

The initiatives taken to seek justice are to be appreciated whole heatedly. We all need to gather together to participate in the hunger strike to draw public attention. It is a fact that our fortunate situation is caused by the misunderstanding or malicious understanding of the DU administration. How careless and indifferent the administration is ! The fate of the legitimate phd registrants is left to the wavering hands of unworthy people. God should save our system.

You know, if the university is seriously committed to public service , then it should at least seek the early disposal of the cases. You see, how many cases the DU skipped from appearing ! Despite a strict rebuke in wp 37388/2012 (Though the matter was adjourned on several occasions to enable the learned counsel for the respondents to file counter-affidavit, nothing is forthcoming.). This is an example to prove the 'SINCERITY' of our DU officials. I don't understand how could they just get away with this total negligence.

The Vc of DU seems to too smart in his own right. He thinks that he has not done anything wrong and so he should not get into this issue. Shame upon his knowledge and understanding. If an academician of his height chooses to ignore his duty to students .. then who will help us?.

He keeps saying a number of times on record 'Let the court decide the case'.

Dear VC, i want to ask you out of ignorance a question. How could the court decide on the case if you choose to ignore courts proceedings? How many of the proceedings did your standing counsel did not participate ? Is it the level of your sincerity or seriousness. Stop bragging. The fate of the unfortunate but legitimate scholars is sealed by you. I am sure your guilty conscience will prick you so hard.

Dear VC , you go on record and say 'Let the court decide'. Do you expect the court to say 'award the degree by conducting evaluation and viva' Do you think the court will give direction even in the academic formalities which absolutely your domain? The court can never give such direction, sir. Are you giving direction to the court itself!

What do you mean by 'take further steps on the thesis' if a candidate has already submitted his thesis and evaluation report has come? What is the immediate next (further step) post evaluation? Please tell me, sir. Is not it 'viva'? Don't you have this much commonsense to understand this? We pity your ignorance. If it is not ignorance then, we are shocked by your arrogance.

But one thing is very clear.. you may cause delay but you have no power to deny our right.
jcitkm
 
Aug 30, 2014

phd 2007-08 batch economics

We all have to fight for justice .No other way for that.
Let us join together for the same.
T Krishna Murthy, KS Mohan narayana, Prakash Prabhu, Shashikanth Kurodi and Ganapayya B from Karnataka SDM College, Ujire
and Tilak from KSS College, Subrahmnya DK
mozhi74
 
Aug 28, 2014

ph d education

what is the position of p hd scholars in dravidian university
maideen
 
Aug 28, 2014

phd

(phd) It is our breath , without breathing we won't live

so feel this strike is our breath

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vodafone Bill pay - I want return my money
    Dear team, My order no. 603280650. I done my vodafone...
    support@wmtransfer.com - change phone number
    my wmz id is Z297731154616 my old ph: 919493331331, my new...
    care@paytm.com - plz refund my ammount
    Plz return my ammount My order nom...
    staff selection commission - Change Of Examination Center
    Respected Sir, I applied for ssc cgl 2014 and while...
    Micromax Unite 2 A106 - wifi , heating and charging problem
    my wifi is not working properly it does not connect to...
    HDFC Bank - Deduction Of Amount
    Dear Sir / Madam My account No. is 12641050050533 this is...
    HMWSSB - No water Supply Since 15 days
    There is no water supply since last 15 days @...
    Bharti axa general insurance company - Not issuing a policy
    Sir/Madam, I have to purchase a personal accidents policy...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username