Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DREAMGAINS.COM

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about DREAMGAINS.COM

aaryanshallow
 
Nov 8, 2016

Stop making fool to clients

fraud calls by dreamgain
Dear Traders, dont losse your hard earn money. Dreamgains they show only profitable calls on website. Tell me one thing if they can really give good profit why they dont do their own trading..All fake track sheet updated on website...please guys dont pay to them.. either give profit first and then charge..only 1 man who is giving profit first and charging later, His name is Rahul 8802174313... if u r not satisfy, he is not gonna charge anything.,, but dont go with dreamgains, big looser.
Periya Samy
 
Oct 29, 2016

Cheat

Cheat stock indication company
Periya Samy
 
Oct 29, 2016

Cheat

Stock indication cheat
nageshd
 
Oct 27, 2016

Fake Calls and fraud company

Fraud calls by dreamgain
Dear Traders, dont losse your hard earn money. Dreamgains they show only profitable calls on website. Tell me one thing if they can really give good profit why they dont do their own trading..All fake track sheet updated on website...please guys dont pay to them.. dont go with dreamgains, big looser.
famy045
 
Oct 6, 2016

No company is good

Dear Traders, no company in a genuine company and no individual is capable of giving you profit every time. i'm not saying dreamgains is a fake a company but sometimes calls may go wrong because it is a stock market guys and you should be knowing before investing in anyone's tips and you should make use of maintaining Stoploss every time. then only you can survive in the market. kyunki zyaada profit k chakkar mein Investment nahi jana chaiye. so beware of trading with fraudsters. Trade at your own Risk with maintaining stoploss kyunki Research kuch nahi hota just you need to be update with market trends. I myself have done Research and Earn lot of profit with minimum investment. so better start with your own tips with less amount. and see if you get profit then go for big. but always maintain SL



Thanks & Regards
Sahil
rkg24464
 
Aug 5, 2016

Fake performance

Dreamgains is updating the performance fake....SMS is delayed in most of the calls...We didn't get the entry.But they say that target achieved...I'm trading in basemetals and crude...So lost huge amount in 2 weeks..Now I'm trading with www.marketadvisor4u.com..It's a genuine website run by a trader himself...Last month I joined them...No stoploss hit..I gained good profit for the first time in my life..I'm really thankful to Pramod Nayar,CEO of the company.
Piyush1725
 
Jun 9, 2016

Chutiya logo k chutiya company

Benched service join karne se pehle 1000 baar ye log apne maiyaa chudaawayenge,
Aur ek baar inki maiyaa chuda gayi to bhul jaate hai unaka baap kon hai
Don't join this company
It's fake and droid
Staff also droid benchod
aaryanshallow
 
Apr 22, 2016

fraud calls by dreamgain

Dear Traders, dont losse your hard earn money. Dreamgains they show only profitable calls on website. Tell me one thing if they can really give good profit why they dont do their own trading..All fake track sheet updated on website...please guys dont pay to them.. either give profit first and then charge..only 1 man who is giving profit first and charging later, His name is Rahul 8802174313... if u r not satisfy, he is not gonna charge anything.,, but dont go with dreamgains, big looser.
aryan47
 
Apr 14, 2016

loss making company

Be aware of fraud companies. There is no one in this market who can give you 100% sure calls. If you get above 80% accurate calls then also you can make good profit every month, but now a days most of the companies are making fool to clients and doing fraud. I subscribed almost all famous companies and lost huge amount as there subscription charges. Finally i came to know that they are making fool, and even there past performance is also fake. Fortunately i got one genuine tip provider who is giving consistent profit in equity market. I joined that tip provider and found that he is really giving consistent profit. His calls are around 85 to 90% accurate, i have taken stock future service which he charge 10000 per month. It has been around one year since i started trading on his tips. Now i am fully satisfied bcz i am making good profit every month. Its my personal experience, if any one wants to try his service he can contact him at 7236042185 his name is Javed. He is a genuine person.
madawat
 
Feb 26, 2016

cheating company

I started their service....company say me deposite 5000 rs.for service.i deposit amount after one week company say to deposite 10000 for premium service....i also deposited again same amount......after that company give me nagative calls.....now not replying.......and not give me reciept....so this is fraud research company....
SATISH D KALA
 
Feb 21, 2016

non receipt of services as per commitment given while registering /joining with you.

IN SHORT WE WOULD LIKE TO SAY THIS IS FRAUD COMPANY
aaryanshallow
 
Jan 25, 2016

FRAUD COMPANY

Dear Traders, dont losse your hard earn money. Dreamgains they show only profitable calls on website. Tell me one thing if they can really give good profit why they dont do their own trading..All fake track sheet updated on website...please guys dont pay to them.. either give profit first and then charge..only 1 man who is giving profit first and charging later, His name is Rahul 8802174313... if u r not satisfy, he is not gonna charge anything.,, but dont go with dreamgains, big looser.
frustrated
 
Dec 4, 2015

Untrustable

I was thinking that i am the only one who does not check their reviews online and as per all i submitted the money to them on Wedenesday. Mrs mamta told me sir that you will get minimum 6000 rs profit per day and if any company call put you in loss then we will give you a cover call to cover your losses and those calls will be HNI. She said that we have around 85 % accuracy in our call . So i joined them

So when i taken up their call their calls are like the entry the stop loss and the target. So what happens is like when you get an entry and lets say the target is around 10 pts and the market come backs from 5 points then they will send you message to cover it between 4 and 5 point and when you get the message it remain to 2 points or 1 points which shows them they let you in profit as per their track sheet and you become in loss.

So i called theeir manager and ask what to do i have only one point for me then he said wait it will come and the stop loss hits and i am in losss and company track sheet is saying profit. what an awesome job by them..


Now i called their representative Mamta that i was in loss , now she said that i will give you cover call which she told me to be HNI put me in another 3000 rs loss in one lot then she gave me another call that put me in another loss of 2500 rs.


I was really frustrated and told her to refund the money and she replied that we can't give you that as we dont have any refund policy .

Dreamgains is really bad in their performance . I am fighting with them to get my money back ...

Hope it will helps the newbie traders to save from their traps..


thanks
nks69
 
Nov 25, 2015

Support from DreamGains

Hi All,

I would like to highlight this to everyone, I had subscribed from DreamGains - the know there is profit/loss in the market but the kind of support which I got from the account manager Ms. Mamtha is really appreciated. I wish the company keep up the good work in supporting their paid clients.

Thank You!
khedarnath
 
Nov 24, 2015

manohar

Hello every one in this forum , all are taking about DREAMGAINS lab lab , ok that is your personal views..but according to my view this company very very good ..from last 6 months i am in services of STOCK FUTURES In dream gains..i maid profit of 3 lacs with initial investment of 50k..sometimes they Gave continuous losses but i maintain strict stoploss and support with the company executive...and sometimes that executive provided good Recommendations from his side..i don't want to discus his name here why because it is my view " i wont give any guarantee about your views'..so i am not giving..i am maintaining my traded sheet with dreamgains company recommendations ... if you need any clarifications call me on 7204063936.
frustrated
 
Oct 15, 2015

Fraud DreamGains Research

I was thinking that i am the only one who does not check their reviews online and as per all i submitted the money to them on Wedenesday. Mrs mamta told me sir that you will get minimum 6000 rs profit per day and if any company call put you in loss then we will give you a cover call to cover your losses and those calls will be HNI. She said that we have around 85 % accuracy in our call . So i joined them

So when i taken up their call their calls are like the entry the stop loss and the target. So what happens is like when you get an entry and lets say the target is around 10 pts and the market come backs from 5 points then they will send you message to cover it between 4 and 5 point and when you get the message it remain to 2 points or 1 points which shows them they let you in profit as per their track sheet and you become in loss.

So i called theeir manager and ask what to do i have only one point for me then he said wait it will come and the stop loss hits and i am in losss and company track sheet is saying profit. what an awesome job by them..


Now i called their representative Mamta that i was in loss , now she said that i will give you cover call which she told me to be HNI put me in another 3000 rs loss in one lot then she gave me another call that put me in another loss of 2500 rs.


I was really frustrated and told her to refund the money and she replied that we can't give you that as we dont have any refund policy .

Dreamgains is really bad in their performance . I am fighting with them to get my money back ...

Hope it will helps the newbie traders to save from their traps..


thanks
lasya infotech
 
Aug 17, 2015

Dreamgains

Hi this is Natraj MY mobile no is 9035626925 if you reddy to fight with dream gains pls post your mobile no I'm go ing to file a case but I need yours payment recepect
aaryanshallow
 
Jul 26, 2015

fraud tips

Hi, Im agree with guy that dreamgains is really doing fraud in market even i also lost my money as per their advise but i know one guy who gives profit first and then take charges...u should try his tips...His no is 8802174313 name is Rahul...he believe in give u profit if u not earning he wont take charges...
aaryanshallow
 
Jul 26, 2015

FRAUD DREAMGAINS

Hi, Im agree with guy that dreamgains is really doing fraud in market even i also lost my money as per their advise but i know one guy who gives profit first and then take charges...u should try his tips...His no is 8802174313 name is Rahul...he believe in give u profit if u not earning he wont take charges...
Abhishek Bohra@
 
Jul 9, 2015

Regarding Trading

Hi, This is Abhishek from Bangalore stock indication research company.see we are not advisers. if you need any types of help then give me call on my number-7676220110.Then we ll discuss about yours all query's regarding your genuine trading..we have some special tips only for intraday..and we are not providing tips for everyday ,weekly 1-2 calls ..i...e.we ll not taking any advance from the customers ..If you have good investment in commodity then why you waiting for a call. contact me.

Note:(less investor please excuse.....)

Thanking you
Best Regadrs
Abhishek Bohra(07676220110)
GARGOTE
 
Jun 26, 2015

not attendant

Sir this company is prod & service is poor . I invest this dreamgain company adviser I loss 10 days 50000
manikant.shaw
 
Jun 26, 2015

Share Market Advisory Company

DreamGains Financials India Private Limited is the biggest fraud company eer I hae seen in my life... Never ever take their service... They take you money and keeps you unattended irresponsily.. Neither you will get service nor anything.. Even you will suffer losses because of their irresponsibility.. You can choose any company for service but never ever go with DreamGains Financials India Private Limited (http://www.dreamgains.com)... I hate this company and their employee.. Bloody cheaters and fruads
AMIT159
 
Apr 17, 2015

CHEATER & FROUD,,,http://www.modernadvisory.blogspot.in/

CHEATER & FROUD,,,http://www.modernadvisory.blogspot.in/
mv06
 
Apr 8, 2015

Dreamgain company

I have registered HNI service with dream gain company. after registration I am not getting proper support from dream company. Due to poor customer support in their HNI service I lost huge money. They don't have the update knowledge of market. If any one want to loose money take the services from dreamgain company.


Thanks
radhe99
 
Mar 13, 2015

dreamgains.com

it is bullshit company..................don't go for it ...............they people update fake perfomance report...............i lost 250000 within 10 days ............these people are cheater...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Bank - Fraud Calls
    I've received call from this 8271483448 and...
    DTDC Courier - Parcel not recieved
    I Didn't get below Items and there is no Update from...
    NIOS AGAINST COMPLAINT - forget enrollment no
    NAME- SHWETA PATEL FATHER NAME- SANJAY PATEL MOTHER...
    staff selection commission - slow server
    sir, i faced lot of problem during exam. we were given...
    Aircel - Recharge failed all the time and amount is deducted
    Hi Team , I am not able to recharge my aircel number...
    Mediassist - Mediassist claim not settled even after approval
    Hi Team, I have the below claim which was approved on...
    Nagar Nigam Gorakhpur - Problem of Cleaning
    सफाई Problem of cleaning I am a resident of...
    Pune University - CARRY FOWARD OF ONLINE MARKS
    I am currently studying TE engineering entc.i gave an...
    paytm - Refund of Rs.3000/-; 1 week over and still waiting
    To, Team Paytym I have an inquiry that on 24th of...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username