Log inRegister
Submit Complaint



Consumer complaints and reviews about DREAMGAINS.COM

Nov 25, 2015

Support from DreamGains

Hi All,

I would like to highlight this to everyone, I had subscribed from DreamGains - the know there is profit/loss in the market but the kind of support which I got from the account manager Ms. Mamtha is really appreciated. I wish the company keep up the good work in supporting their paid clients.

Thank You!
Nov 24, 2015


Hello every one in this forum , all are taking about DREAMGAINS lab lab , ok that is your personal views..but according to my view this company very very good ..from last 6 months i am in services of STOCK FUTURES In dream gains..i maid profit of 3 lacs with initial investment of 50k..sometimes they Gave continuous losses but i maintain strict stoploss and support with the company executive...and sometimes that executive provided good Recommendations from his side..i don't want to discus his name here why because it is my view " i wont give any guarantee about your views'..so i am not giving..i am maintaining my traded sheet with dreamgains company recommendations ... if you need any clarifications call me on 7204063936.
Oct 15, 2015

Fraud DreamGains Research

I was thinking that i am the only one who does not check their reviews online and as per all i submitted the money to them on Wedenesday. Mrs mamta told me sir that you will get minimum 6000 rs profit per day and if any company call put you in loss then we will give you a cover call to cover your losses and those calls will be HNI. She said that we have around 85 % accuracy in our call . So i joined them

So when i taken up their call their calls are like the entry the stop loss and the target. So what happens is like when you get an entry and lets say the target is around 10 pts and the market come backs from 5 points then they will send you message to cover it between 4 and 5 point and when you get the message it remain to 2 points or 1 points which shows them they let you in profit as per their track sheet and you become in loss.

So i called theeir manager and ask what to do i have only one point for me then he said wait it will come and the stop loss hits and i am in losss and company track sheet is saying profit. what an awesome job by them..

Now i called their representative Mamta that i was in loss , now she said that i will give you cover call which she told me to be HNI put me in another 3000 rs loss in one lot then she gave me another call that put me in another loss of 2500 rs.

I was really frustrated and told her to refund the money and she replied that we can't give you that as we dont have any refund policy .

Dreamgains is really bad in their performance . I am fighting with them to get my money back ...

Hope it will helps the newbie traders to save from their traps..

lasya infotech
Aug 17, 2015


Hi this is Natraj MY mobile no is 9035626925 if you reddy to fight with dream gains pls post your mobile no I'm go ing to file a case but I need yours payment recepect
Jul 26, 2015

fraud tips

Hi, Im agree with guy that dreamgains is really doing fraud in market even i also lost my money as per their advise but i know one guy who gives profit first and then take charges...u should try his tips...His no is 8802174313 name is Rahul...he believe in give u profit if u not earning he wont take charges...
Jul 26, 2015


Hi, Im agree with guy that dreamgains is really doing fraud in market even i also lost my money as per their advise but i know one guy who gives profit first and then take charges...u should try his tips...His no is 8802174313 name is Rahul...he believe in give u profit if u not earning he wont take charges...
Abhishek Bohra@
Jul 9, 2015

Regarding Trading

Hi, This is Abhishek from Bangalore stock indication research company.see we are not advisers. if you need any types of help then give me call on my number-7676220110.Then we ll discuss about yours all query's regarding your genuine trading..we have some special tips only for intraday..and we are not providing tips for everyday ,weekly 1-2 calls ..i...e.we ll not taking any advance from the customers ..If you have good investment in commodity then why you waiting for a call. contact me.

Note:(less investor please excuse.....)

Thanking you
Best Regadrs
Abhishek Bohra(07676220110)
Jun 26, 2015

not attendant

Sir this company is prod & service is poor . I invest this dreamgain company adviser I loss 10 days 50000
Jun 26, 2015

Share Market Advisory Company

DreamGains Financials India Private Limited is the biggest fraud company eer I hae seen in my life... Never ever take their service... They take you money and keeps you unattended irresponsily.. Neither you will get service nor anything.. Even you will suffer losses because of their irresponsibility.. You can choose any company for service but never ever go with DreamGains Financials India Private Limited (http://www.dreamgains.com)... I hate this company and their employee.. Bloody cheaters and fruads
Apr 17, 2015

CHEATER & FROUD,,,http://www.modernadvisory.blogspot.in/

CHEATER & FROUD,,,http://www.modernadvisory.blogspot.in/
Apr 8, 2015

Dreamgain company

I have registered HNI service with dream gain company. after registration I am not getting proper support from dream company. Due to poor customer support in their HNI service I lost huge money. They don't have the update knowledge of market. If any one want to loose money take the services from dreamgain company.

Mar 13, 2015


it is bullshit company..................don't go for it ...............they people update fake perfomance report...............i lost 250000 within 10 days ............these people are cheater...
Mar 9, 2015


First they'll be behind us to get our money. Once they receive the payment, they'll start ignoring you. Dont make a mistake and fall into their pit.
Feb 26, 2015

Fraud Company

I guy named sanjay from targetstock call me and showed me profit one day...after that his everycall went just opposite resuting loss of 50000....he stopped giving follow ups...his name is sanjay from rajkot his number is 7878108111.....also i called his boss but his boss never replied the call.....these peoples are such that if they get a chance they will try to fuck their mother also....bDont believe these peoples
Feb 2, 2015

only self appraised

dear traders please don't trust any praise written here for any commodity tips provider. All have been presented by fake ID mails.
if some one is good enough to provide a trial then only go for it....also make sure the trial is for atleast a week else let it go.all are fakes and none appreciation here is true.
Jan 20, 2015


They take the money and stop receiving calls and giving any support.
Jan 10, 2015

dream gains { SUMANTH }

I made a complaint regarding this guy SUMANTH from DREAM GAINS on January 3 and today the guy has called up twice already and using abusive language.
he has called up from two different mobile numbers which are

09738244480 and

and talking trash continuously and all these calls are incoming so definitely he is calling.Also I am sure these are not his personal numbers.

I request the concerned authorities to kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.

Jan 3, 2015

dream gains

I am a commodity trader from past 5 years and I don't know how this guy named SUMANTH from DREAM GAINS got my number and called me up and offered me a trial.I showed no interest and declined the offer.
He was hell bent on providing me a trial and convinced me for the same.
His trial sucked.In two days he gave me around 15 calls which I never traded and just did paper trading.
All calls gave a net profit of 6000 rs but once you calculate them post taxes and brokerage it was a loss of 300 rs

the guy wanted me to subscribe which I declined.


comes out the real DREAM GAINS attitude
all kinds of trash talking
I was getting calls via WHATS APP so I blocked the bastard


the guy uses companies SMS delivering server to talk shit

just imagine.......

I called up the shithead and asked him was this what his parents taught




just go to hell

also if there is someone from DREAM GAINS reading this check for it.Maybe your SMS server still has it saved
and better fire the asshole
Dec 30, 2014


The new product is really doing good Ultra and delivery. Need to get in contact with the right person i got 5 calls by paying 15000 for ultra. 4 are very good calls. Voltas they asked me to short at 280 and i booked at 250 Adani ports i purchased at 280 and booked at 293 Jindal steel i bought at 149 its still running Tvs Motors purchased at 220 and booked at 255. Better than intraday go with ultra service charges are high but worth taking it.

Srinivas Rao
sharath Ganpathy
Sep 23, 2014

Cheating company

Please beware of Mr. Vikar mob no 09228022311, 09601632861haver. He introduced himself as share market advisor.representing Balaji Finance services NS Jasodanagar cross road GIDC road vatva Ahamadabad. ICICI bank account no 182705500142 Branch Memnagar Gujarath. He asked me avail share advisory services, I told them “not interested no time”, they will trade on behalf of me, minimum amount of Rs. 30,000/- I paid them, after 35 days I will be getting Rs. 60, 000/- after 30 days they called me asked to pay tax amount of Rs. 14000/- your pay check is ready of Rs. 90,000/-once you pay it will be released. Now I realized I got cheated
Aug 29, 2014

Continuation of service

I Jagdish kumar From Faridabad(Haryana) was contacted by nidhi bhat from dream gain for technical call in NSE stock futures.After inquiry I found that some calls are not generated by dreamgains and provided to me in that calls I got a loss of approx.Rs45000/- in three days.I also made a payment of Rs.5000/- through my credit card.After that on 29/08/2114 i.e.after four daysI was called to deposit more Rs.10000/- to continue your service means Rs.5000/- for fouur days calls only and such calls which gave me a loss of Rs.45000/-
Jagdish Kumar
Jun 16, 2014


Dear Traders, dont losse your hard earn money. Dreamgains they show only profitable calls on website. Tell me one thing if they can really give good profit why they dont do their own trading..All fake track sheet updated on website...please guys dont pay to them.. either give profit first and then charge..only 1 man who is giving profit first and charging later, His name is Rahul 8802174313... if u r not satisfy, he is not gonna charge anything.,, but dont go with dreamgains, big looser.
Jun 10, 2014

Do not take any of their service

They will win your confidence once by giving small profits initially from market. Once you join their service, you can not trade on their calls as most of the calls they will provide on SMS/yahoo messenger will already be executed. Either you will purchase at higher price or end up in very small profits of Rs. 200-500 as compared to what they show on their track sheet of Rs. 3000-5000.
Their SMS & messenger service are slow and to achieve the price they quote for entry and exit is next to impossible.

Many calls (4-5 calls in a week) they will tell to exit at somewhere near purchase price and they will show NO LOSS in their tracking sheet, but actually, you end up in giving hefty brokerages. Again, you will exit at 1 point lower than their quoted exit price because of late SMS & messenger service and make losses.

Last but not the least, the accuracy is very less, more than 30% of their calls hits stoploss.
Forget about profit, either you will make loss or will not even able to get back the service charges paid to dreamgain.
May 15, 2014

A true Fraud company

Request to everybody not to join this FRAUD company and loose your whole capital by trading with the wrong tips given by them. One day they called me to trade with their tips as a free trial. Initially I earned some profits with their calls and with their calls they gained trust of mine and made me to join HNI service. After I joined their tips are becoming week and not working at all...with this I have lost arround 100000 and they told me that they will recover this amount including the payment of 40000. Its been 3 months now , leave the loss again becoming more losses. So I stopped trading with their tips now...

"Capital via and dream gains are the same company which is truly a FROUD company"
Apr 16, 2014

Fraud advisors

I am taking tips from one person for the past 6 months. His calls are always more than 95% accurate in mcx and daily he provides 1 or 2 sureshot calls. I am fully satisfied with his calls and i am making excellent profit everyday. If u want limited calls and guaranteed profit then you can contact him. He is very good tip provider. You can try him for regular profits. His name is Sameer, mobile no 9794281415.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    O'General AC - Poor cooling
    Hi, This is in regard to the poor functioning of a...
    Indian Railways - delay of train
    Respected sir, I'm working as TE /SA .Today...
    Act fibernet broadband - Internet not working for past 4 days
    Bad service. Internet not working for past 4 days....
    Sir, I had noted my login username and password in a...
    agmp gwalior M.P - GPF Missing ammount
    Respected sir, My name is P.S. Kavale, My...
    Dr. - again fake doctors
    how i can doing complaints against fake doctors in which...
    c 3 nokia mobile - Lost mobile
    I lost my mobile phone no 9836991054, just 2 hours back on...
    Idea Cellular (www.ideacellular.com) - Never received recharge.
    I made online recharge of Rs.150 dated on 28 Nov 2015....
    indane log cylinder - Not deliver
    I had booked my cylinder on 18.11.2015 my consumer no is...
    Ansi Bytecode LLP - Worst company according employee salary not given
    Dear Friends, Ansi ByteCode LLP is not good...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username