Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DREAMGAINS.COM

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about DREAMGAINS.COM

sharath Ganpathy
 
Sep 23, 2014

Cheating company

Please beware of Mr. Vikar mob no 09228022311, 09601632861haver. He introduced himself as share market advisor.representing Balaji Finance services NS Jasodanagar cross road GIDC road vatva Ahamadabad. ICICI bank account no 182705500142 Branch Memnagar Gujarath. He asked me avail share advisory services, I told them “not interested no time”, they will trade on behalf of me, minimum amount of Rs. 30,000/- I paid them, after 35 days I will be getting Rs. 60, 000/- after 30 days they called me asked to pay tax amount of Rs. 14000/- your pay check is ready of Rs. 90,000/-once you pay it will be released. Now I realized I got cheated
Jagdish2304
 
Aug 29, 2014

Continuation of service

I Jagdish kumar From Faridabad(Haryana) was contacted by nidhi bhat from dream gain for technical call in NSE stock futures.After inquiry I found that some calls are not generated by dreamgains and provided to me in that calls I got a loss of approx.Rs45000/- in three days.I also made a payment of Rs.5000/- through my credit card.After that on 29/08/2114 i.e.after four daysI was called to deposit more Rs.10000/- to continue your service means Rs.5000/- for fouur days calls only and such calls which gave me a loss of Rs.45000/-
Thanks
Regards
Jagdish Kumar
Faridabad
Haryana
aaryanshallow
 
Jun 16, 2014

fraudy..

Dear Traders, dont losse your hard earn money. Dreamgains they show only profitable calls on website. Tell me one thing if they can really give good profit why they dont do their own trading..All fake track sheet updated on website...please guys dont pay to them.. either give profit first and then charge..only 1 man who is giving profit first and charging later, His name is Rahul 8802174313... if u r not satisfy, he is not gonna charge anything.,, but dont go with dreamgains, big looser.
pravin_29
 
Jun 10, 2014

Do not take any of their service

They will win your confidence once by giving small profits initially from market. Once you join their service, you can not trade on their calls as most of the calls they will provide on SMS/yahoo messenger will already be executed. Either you will purchase at higher price or end up in very small profits of Rs. 200-500 as compared to what they show on their track sheet of Rs. 3000-5000.
Their SMS & messenger service are slow and to achieve the price they quote for entry and exit is next to impossible.

Many calls (4-5 calls in a week) they will tell to exit at somewhere near purchase price and they will show NO LOSS in their tracking sheet, but actually, you end up in giving hefty brokerages. Again, you will exit at 1 point lower than their quoted exit price because of late SMS & messenger service and make losses.

Last but not the least, the accuracy is very less, more than 30% of their calls hits stoploss.
Forget about profit, either you will make loss or will not even able to get back the service charges paid to dreamgain.
pacchi
 
May 15, 2014

A true Fraud company

Request to everybody not to join this FRAUD company and loose your whole capital by trading with the wrong tips given by them. One day they called me to trade with their tips as a free trial. Initially I earned some profits with their calls and with their calls they gained trust of mine and made me to join HNI service. After I joined their tips are becoming week and not working at all...with this I have lost arround 100000 and they told me that they will recover this amount including the payment of 40000. Its been 3 months now , leave the loss again becoming more losses. So I stopped trading with their tips now...

"Capital via and dream gains are the same company which is truly a FROUD company"
DEV789060
 
Apr 16, 2014

Fraud advisors

I am taking tips from one person for the past 6 months. His calls are always more than 95% accurate in mcx and daily he provides 1 or 2 sureshot calls. I am fully satisfied with his calls and i am making excellent profit everyday. If u want limited calls and guaranteed profit then you can contact him. He is very good tip provider. You can try him for regular profits. His name is Sameer, mobile no 9794281415.
aryan1990
 
Jun 12, 2013

Fraud advisors

Dear friends dont go for any advisory company, all are fraud and occuring loss only. If you trade in commodity then contact this no 9794281415 . I am taking his services and he is giving 99% sureshot calls in gold and copper. You can try him for regular profit.
User885037
 
Dec 17, 2012

biggest froud company

as per my opinion the toughest calls is of crude oil and the company who can acheive the 1st and 2nd target then i can assure him the right company as per my experience in my 3 years of trading. as per dreams gains is concerned they gave me the right calls on crude and moreover it depends on the personal experience of the person who is going to trade. if any one does not know the abc of trading then he should not enter these business. first two years i have done paper trading then doing physically trading for last one year and gained a lots of money. before telling someone bad one should measure how much he is skillful.
elya777
 
Nov 5, 2012

Dream Gains is a Bad Dream

I think the people in the group above who are praising Dream gains must be employees of Dream gains or those who has not done subscription with Dreamgains.

Their behaviour and how they avoid you is also my personal experience.

They should know that God does exist.
Lal Bahadur Maurya Send email
 
Oct 3, 2012

biggest froud company

dreamgain fraud tip provider company if you see track sheet month of sep-12 you can find that biggest fraud tip provider company if hit the SL then massage send by dreamgain please exit the position,
please do not subscribe any package
User836630
 
Oct 3, 2012

biggest froud company

dreamgain fraud tip provider company if you see track sheet month of sep-12 you can find that biggest fraud tip provider company if hit the SL then massage send by dreamgain please exit the position,
please do not subscribe any package
Bharathiachar Send email
 
Jul 17, 2012

CHEATER & FROUD

i too agree with the above. the tips given is far from satisfactory. in 3 months i could not do any money. lost around rs50000.00 i advice not to subscribe to the dreamgains.com. if you do, YOU WILL GAIN ONLY IN DREAMS NOT REALLY. BHARATHI ACHAR.
User782904
 
Jul 17, 2012

CHEATER & FROUD

i too agree with the above. the tips given is far from satisfactory. in 3 months i could not do any money. lost around rs50000.00 i advice not to subscribe to the dreamgains.com. if you do, YOU WILL GAIN ONLY IN DREAMS NOT REALLY. BHARATHI ACHAR.
TradeKhan Send email
 
Jun 21, 2012

CHEATER & FROUD

If you are looking for an investment without any tips provider then contact me.

We trade on clients account and we have a ROI of 30-40% PM.
Our partnership is 50-50 from profit.
We profit only when you profit.

For details on live statement of our account and performance you can contact us via email - albertojunaidinho@yahoo.com
User764759
 
Jun 21, 2012

CHEATER & FROUD

If you are looking for an investment without any tips provider then contact me.

We trade on clients account and we have a ROI of 30-40% PM.
Our partnership is 50-50 from profit.
We profit only when you profit.

For details on live statement of our account and performance you can contact us via email - albertojunaidinho@yahoo.com
Mangesh Thorat
 
Jun 19, 2012

There is one good company

Hello friends, after loosing alot of money to fake tips providers, I came across one genuine tips providerr. Its www.niftyconqueror.com. They are good. I am earning Rs.40000-50000 per month trading on their tips.
Suresh Sangle Send email
 
May 11, 2012

biggest froud company

tejimandi.net is not good advisory company it is from bali nagar delhi
User735453
 
May 11, 2012

biggest froud company

tejimandi.net is not good advisory company it is from bali nagar delhi
Pankajkhurana Send email
 
May 8, 2012

biggest froud company

Dreamgains...really they are biggest cheater in advisory company..guys please before giving fees to them look at their track sheet where only u will see profit calls and shows profit according to target 3 ...
Once u invest any call u exit on target 1 then what is the use for updating track sheet as per target 3...even all calls are useless.
but i know one guy who gives u profit first and then ask money to pay...I know no one in advisory company will gives u profit first and then take charges so not to believe my words use his services and take your decision yourself. His name is Rahul..Mb no 8802174313.
Pankajkhurana Send email
 
May 8, 2012

CHEATER & FROUD

Dreamgains...really they are biggest cheater in advisory company..guys please before giving fees to them look at their track sheet where only u will see profit calls and shows profit according to target 3 ...
Once u invest any call u exit on target 1 then what is the use for updating track sheet as per target 3...even all calls are useless.
but i know one guy who gives u profit first and then ask money to pay...I know no one in advisory company will gives u profit first and then take charges so not to believe my words use his services and take your decision yourself. His name is Rahul..Mb no 8802174313
User733215
 
May 8, 2012

CHEATER & FROUD

Dreamgains...really they are biggest cheater in advisory company..guys please before giving fees to them look at their track sheet where only u will see profit calls and shows profit according to target 3 ...
Once u invest any call u exit on target 1 then what is the use for updating track sheet as per target 3...even all calls are useless.
but i know one guy who gives u profit first and then ask money to pay...I know no one in advisory company will gives u profit first and then take charges so not to believe my words use his services and take your decision yourself. His name is Rahul..Mb no 8802174313
User733215
 
May 8, 2012

biggest froud company

Dreamgains...really they are biggest cheater in advisory company..guys please before giving fees to them look at their track sheet where only u will see profit calls and shows profit according to target 3 ...
Once u invest any call u exit on target 1 then what is the use for updating track sheet as per target 3...even all calls are useless.
but i know one guy who gives u profit first and then ask money to pay...I know no one in advisory company will gives u profit first and then take charges so not to believe my words use his services and take your decision yourself. His name is Rahul..Mb no 8802174313.
Reyazk91 Send email
 
Mar 10, 2012

biggest froud company

GET MAXIMUM MARGIN AND LOWEST BROCKERAGE FOR MCX TRADING

Buy 1 big lot of gold or silver in just 10000 Rs.

Zero account opening charges and no monthly or yearly maintenance charge.

Free online trading terminal.

Trading tips via sms and yahoo messenger free of cost.

For more details call at mob no 07408631852.
Sachin_rbmi Send email
 
Mar 9, 2012

biggest froud company

Ashish Ji ko koi galat fehmi ho gayi hai . There is some misunderstanding. I do not provide any kind of Tips in Stock Market. I am also a trader and i am trading with "www.orangerich.in" . Ashish Ji told me to share the tips of Orange. I denied to share the tips so he is taking the revenge from me.
I am doing simple trading. I am not a TIPS PROVIDER.

Note : I am not a TIPS PROVIDER.
suraj.sinha
 
Mar 7, 2012

BE AWARE OF THIS GUY NAME SACHIN SAXENA

PLZ be ware of this guy name Sachin . Ye saala tips provide karta hai aur bus loss deta hai. Ye kahi aur se tips leta hai aur forward karta hai, bcz i know him wo mobile shop pe kaam karta hai aur ab logo ko bewakoof bana raha hai. Ye bareily me rahta hai. Pakka madarchod insaan hai saala. Iska mob no 9219696216. If u ever receive a call from this guy never give him a damn thought else u will loose all your capital. Ye saala pakka cheater hai. Mdarchod ne mere paise dubo diye.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ibps - REPRINT OF APPLICATION FORM for CWE PO MT IV
    Dear sir/madam, I did not save the save the softcopy of...
    HP Gas - Request to unblock my LPG connection
    Hi Sir, I am Raghavendra M D and my HP Consumer no -...
    tata docomo - mobile internet recharge
    i was mobile internet recharching. i was lost my money in...
    Mobile Lost Thief - Lost Mobile Phone
    Name : Sumit Shivaji Pednekar Address: Room no.03,...
    Ibps - Re Print Application Form
    Dear Sir/Madam I got shortlisted for...
    Income Tax Department - complaint against income tax theft
    subject-complaint against mohd sajjad khan that is income...
    IBPS PO - wrong evaluation in GA section
    Sir/Madam, I am from General category and...
    BSNL KARNATAKA - BSNL BROAD BAND COMMECTION NOT PROVIDING
    I am prateek mirajkar from belgaum I need broadband...
    www.dishtv.in/email-us.astx - etv urdu and dish box 2
    vc no 01516937016 m no 9797889959 shakeel electronics...
    Company - LOST MY MOBILE
    I LOST MY MOBILE ON 24.11.2014 SO PLZ DEACTIVATE THE...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username