Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DREAMGAINS.COM

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about DREAMGAINS.COM

GARGOTE
 
Jun 26, 2015

not attendant

Sir this company is prod & service is poor . I invest this dreamgain company adviser I loss 10 days 50000
manikant.shaw
 
Jun 26, 2015

Share Market Advisory Company

DreamGains Financials India Private Limited is the biggest fraud company eer I hae seen in my life... Never ever take their service... They take you money and keeps you unattended irresponsily.. Neither you will get service nor anything.. Even you will suffer losses because of their irresponsibility.. You can choose any company for service but never ever go with DreamGains Financials India Private Limited (http://www.dreamgains.com)... I hate this company and their employee.. Bloody cheaters and fruads
AMIT159
 
Apr 17, 2015

CHEATER & FROUD,,,http://www.modernadvisory.blogspot.in/

CHEATER & FROUD,,,http://www.modernadvisory.blogspot.in/
mv06
 
Apr 8, 2015

Dreamgain company

I have registered HNI service with dream gain company. after registration I am not getting proper support from dream company. Due to poor customer support in their HNI service I lost huge money. They don't have the update knowledge of market. If any one want to loose money take the services from dreamgain company.


Thanks
radhe99
 
Mar 13, 2015

dreamgains.com

it is bullshit company..................don't go for it ...............they people update fake perfomance report...............i lost 250000 within 10 days ............these people are cheater...
zion
 
Mar 9, 2015

Irresponsible

First they'll be behind us to get our money. Once they receive the payment, they'll start ignoring you. Dont make a mistake and fall into their pit.
abhishk123
 
Feb 26, 2015

Fraud Company

I guy named sanjay from targetstock call me and showed me profit one day...after that his everycall went just opposite resuting loss of 50000....he stopped giving follow ups...his name is sanjay from rajkot his number is 7878108111.....also i called his boss but his boss never replied the call.....these peoples are such that if they get a chance they will try to fuck their mother also....bDont believe these peoples
sid12345
 
Feb 2, 2015

only self appraised

dear traders please don't trust any praise written here for any commodity tips provider. All have been presented by fake ID mails.
if some one is good enough to provide a trial then only go for it....also make sure the trial is for atleast a week else let it go.all are fakes and none appreciation here is true.
umeshkant
 
Jan 20, 2015

dreamsgains

They take the money and stop receiving calls and giving any support.
sid12345
 
Jan 10, 2015

dream gains { SUMANTH }

I made a complaint regarding this guy SUMANTH from DREAM GAINS on January 3 and today the guy has called up twice already and using abusive language.
he has called up from two different mobile numbers which are

09738244480 and
07204788656

and talking trash continuously and all these calls are incoming so definitely he is calling.Also I am sure these are not his personal numbers.

I request the concerned authorities to kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.

DONT EVER SUBSCRIBE TO THIS DREAM GAINS EVER.....NOT EVEN FOR A TRIAL.
sid12345
 
Jan 3, 2015

dream gains

I am a commodity trader from past 5 years and I don't know how this guy named SUMANTH from DREAM GAINS got my number and called me up and offered me a trial.I showed no interest and declined the offer.
He was hell bent on providing me a trial and convinced me for the same.
His trial sucked.In two days he gave me around 15 calls which I never traded and just did paper trading.
All calls gave a net profit of 6000 rs but once you calculate them post taxes and brokerage it was a loss of 300 rs

the guy wanted me to subscribe which I declined.

AND NOW

comes out the real DREAM GAINS attitude
all kinds of trash talking
I was getting calls via WHATS APP so I blocked the bastard

AND NOW

the guy uses companies SMS delivering server to talk shit

just imagine.......

I called up the shithead and asked him was this what his parents taught

AND NOW

the guy answers "MY MOM AND DAD ARE DEAD SO LETS TALK ABOUT THEM"


WOW
SUMANTH and DREAM GAINS

just go to hell

also if there is someone from DREAM GAINS reading this check for it.Maybe your SMS server still has it saved
and better fire the asshole
srini453
 
Dec 30, 2014

Dreamgains

The new product is really doing good Ultra and delivery. Need to get in contact with the right person i got 5 calls by paying 15000 for ultra. 4 are very good calls. Voltas they asked me to short at 280 and i booked at 250 Adani ports i purchased at 280 and booked at 293 Jindal steel i bought at 149 its still running Tvs Motors purchased at 220 and booked at 255. Better than intraday go with ultra service charges are high but worth taking it.

Thanks
Srinivas Rao
Kadapa
Ap
sujeet.kumar32
 
Dec 21, 2014

DREAM GAINS

Dear traders i am taking trading tips from one person and he is providing tips on profit sharing basis. His calls are very good and i am making regular profit. I have covered all my losses with the help of his tips. He is giving calls in Gold and Crude oil. For the past 5 months i am trading on his calls and every month i have made good profit. I don't know how he is giving such accurate calls, but his calls are very accurate. Daily 2 or 3 calls he provide to me. He takes profit sharing on weekly basis. In Gold he takes profit of 1 lot and in Crude he takes profit of 2 lots. I am giving his contact no, if you wish you can try his service for making good profit. His mob no is 8953938292
sharath Ganpathy
 
Sep 23, 2014

Cheating company

Please beware of Mr. Vikar mob no 09228022311, 09601632861haver. He introduced himself as share market advisor.representing Balaji Finance services NS Jasodanagar cross road GIDC road vatva Ahamadabad. ICICI bank account no 182705500142 Branch Memnagar Gujarath. He asked me avail share advisory services, I told them “not interested no time”, they will trade on behalf of me, minimum amount of Rs. 30,000/- I paid them, after 35 days I will be getting Rs. 60, 000/- after 30 days they called me asked to pay tax amount of Rs. 14000/- your pay check is ready of Rs. 90,000/-once you pay it will be released. Now I realized I got cheated
Jagdish2304
 
Aug 29, 2014

Continuation of service

I Jagdish kumar From Faridabad(Haryana) was contacted by nidhi bhat from dream gain for technical call in NSE stock futures.After inquiry I found that some calls are not generated by dreamgains and provided to me in that calls I got a loss of approx.Rs45000/- in three days.I also made a payment of Rs.5000/- through my credit card.After that on 29/08/2114 i.e.after four daysI was called to deposit more Rs.10000/- to continue your service means Rs.5000/- for fouur days calls only and such calls which gave me a loss of Rs.45000/-
Thanks
Regards
Jagdish Kumar
Faridabad
Haryana
aaryanshallow
 
Jun 16, 2014

fraudy..

Dear Traders, dont losse your hard earn money. Dreamgains they show only profitable calls on website. Tell me one thing if they can really give good profit why they dont do their own trading..All fake track sheet updated on website...please guys dont pay to them.. either give profit first and then charge..only 1 man who is giving profit first and charging later, His name is Rahul 8802174313... if u r not satisfy, he is not gonna charge anything.,, but dont go with dreamgains, big looser.
pravin_29
 
Jun 10, 2014

Do not take any of their service

They will win your confidence once by giving small profits initially from market. Once you join their service, you can not trade on their calls as most of the calls they will provide on SMS/yahoo messenger will already be executed. Either you will purchase at higher price or end up in very small profits of Rs. 200-500 as compared to what they show on their track sheet of Rs. 3000-5000.
Their SMS & messenger service are slow and to achieve the price they quote for entry and exit is next to impossible.

Many calls (4-5 calls in a week) they will tell to exit at somewhere near purchase price and they will show NO LOSS in their tracking sheet, but actually, you end up in giving hefty brokerages. Again, you will exit at 1 point lower than their quoted exit price because of late SMS & messenger service and make losses.

Last but not the least, the accuracy is very less, more than 30% of their calls hits stoploss.
Forget about profit, either you will make loss or will not even able to get back the service charges paid to dreamgain.
pacchi
 
May 15, 2014

A true Fraud company

Request to everybody not to join this FRAUD company and loose your whole capital by trading with the wrong tips given by them. One day they called me to trade with their tips as a free trial. Initially I earned some profits with their calls and with their calls they gained trust of mine and made me to join HNI service. After I joined their tips are becoming week and not working at all...with this I have lost arround 100000 and they told me that they will recover this amount including the payment of 40000. Its been 3 months now , leave the loss again becoming more losses. So I stopped trading with their tips now...

"Capital via and dream gains are the same company which is truly a FROUD company"
DEV789060
 
Apr 16, 2014

Fraud advisors

I am taking tips from one person for the past 6 months. His calls are always more than 95% accurate in mcx and daily he provides 1 or 2 sureshot calls. I am fully satisfied with his calls and i am making excellent profit everyday. If u want limited calls and guaranteed profit then you can contact him. He is very good tip provider. You can try him for regular profits. His name is Sameer, mobile no 9794281415.
aryan1990
 
Jun 12, 2013

Fraud advisors

Dear friends dont go for any advisory company, all are fraud and occuring loss only. If you trade in commodity then contact this no 9794281415 . I am taking his services and he is giving 99% sureshot calls in gold and copper. You can try him for regular profit.
User885037
 
Dec 17, 2012

biggest froud company

as per my opinion the toughest calls is of crude oil and the company who can acheive the 1st and 2nd target then i can assure him the right company as per my experience in my 3 years of trading. as per dreams gains is concerned they gave me the right calls on crude and moreover it depends on the personal experience of the person who is going to trade. if any one does not know the abc of trading then he should not enter these business. first two years i have done paper trading then doing physically trading for last one year and gained a lots of money. before telling someone bad one should measure how much he is skillful.
elya777
 
Nov 5, 2012

Dream Gains is a Bad Dream

I think the people in the group above who are praising Dream gains must be employees of Dream gains or those who has not done subscription with Dreamgains.

Their behaviour and how they avoid you is also my personal experience.

They should know that God does exist.
Lal Bahadur Maurya Send email
 
Oct 3, 2012

biggest froud company

dreamgain fraud tip provider company if you see track sheet month of sep-12 you can find that biggest fraud tip provider company if hit the SL then massage send by dreamgain please exit the position,
please do not subscribe any package
User836630
 
Oct 3, 2012

biggest froud company

dreamgain fraud tip provider company if you see track sheet month of sep-12 you can find that biggest fraud tip provider company if hit the SL then massage send by dreamgain please exit the position,
please do not subscribe any package
Bharathiachar Send email
 
Jul 17, 2012

CHEATER & FROUD

i too agree with the above. the tips given is far from satisfactory. in 3 months i could not do any money. lost around rs50000.00 i advice not to subscribe to the dreamgains.com. if you do, YOU WILL GAIN ONLY IN DREAMS NOT REALLY. BHARATHI ACHAR.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel Broadband - Safe custody
    Dear Sir / Madam, My fixed line/broadband # 020...
    BSNL Landline - Telephone not working
    Sir, My landline No;0485-2273564(vibin.jacob)...
    BBMP, Health Department - waste water next to house
    To BBMP Health Dep. Dear sir Please Take series...
    ACT BROADBAND - WORSt service
    i had made the payment for connection 14 days ago and i...
    maha gauri builders - reply of all wrong review
    Dear all of our clients vendors we are operating our...
    L.I.c.payment - Payment
    Dear Rajeev Kumar singh, We have registered your...
    tsx multi colour t shirt - in 6pack tshirt I got 5 left yellow colour
    Tsx polot tshirt 6pack 5 t shirt get but 1 t shirt left...
    HDFC Bank Personal Loan - How i got my loan
    LOAN TESTIMONY OF HOW I GOT LOAN FROM A LEGITIMATE MONEY...
    Poorvika mobiles - Need Mobile
    Team - Am Sivaguru, I purchased SONY Mobile (Model -...
    fraud scam - fraud alert
    Hello sir, One man called my dad.Pertained that he is a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username