Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Driving License - name correction procedure

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Driving License - name correction procedure

utpal kr das
 
Sep 7, 2016

surname wrongly spelt

Sir,
On 06/09/2016 I got my driving licence where my surname appears as DAD instead of DAS. How to correct please reply to my mail-utpalkdas09@gmail.com.
Thanks.
adil sayyad
 
Sep 6, 2016

father's last name missing

sir i want to convert private licence into commercial licence but my father surname missing in licence that"s'"why they are denied to issue learner licence please resolve the issue
shilpimalik2008
 
Jun 2, 2016

spelling mistake in the name

IN MY NEWLY MADE DRIVING LICENCE .SPELLING MISTAKE IN MY NAME
george e.s
 
May 15, 2016

address worngly mentioned

Sir,
I submitted my driving lience lience nenewal for 28/04/2016, along with all relevent proof.s
but today i received my driving lience with a wrong address, what can i do...
george e.s
 
May 15, 2016

address wrongly mentioned

sir,
my adress mentioned in driving lience is worng, I submitted all relevent paper's showing correct
addres, but department issued me a wrong address driving lience
Pankaj kumar saini
 
Mar 9, 2016

My Father is middle name Wrong

Dear Sir

My Father is Middle name is Wong Please advise how to correction name & my mobile number is 9212656524
Email id is psjimmyji293@gmail.com
nitesh karan
 
Jan 11, 2016

My Father is middle name Wrong

Dear Sir

My Father is Middle name is Wong Please advise how to correction name & my mobile number is 8506060521. My Email Id is karan.nitesh99@gmail.com.


Thanks & Regards
pramodbharti500
 
Dec 23, 2015

Fathers name correction

Dear Sir,
My Father's Name in the D/L is wrongly written. So, I want to know, what is the process to rectify it to get a correct D/L.

Fathers name correction

trichy.prabhakar@gmail.com
 
Sep 30, 2015

Fathers name is wrong in my driving license

Father's name
my father's name in the D/L is wrongly written......what are the steps to rectify it & to get a correct D/L & how much it costs?
shaik nadeem
 
Dec 20, 2014

name correction

Hi,
i want to know what is procedure to get the name corrected on my driving license.

i have proofs as my right name.

please help me.

thanks
sajad83
 
Oct 18, 2014

address correction

I want to change H no- from. G-50/4 TO G-50/5 ONLY
sheetal24
 
Sep 1, 2014

rectification on DL

Hi, i got my D/l as i applied for car but i got licence for motorcycle. What is the procedure to get it rectified.

Yo u can mail me the solution at sheetal.rajput.84@gmail.com
adityaDL
 
Mar 2, 2013

Father's name

my father's name in the D/L is wrongly written......what are the steps to rectify it & to get a correct D/L & how much it costs?
User448939
 
May 28, 2011

Driving License name correction

Hi
I just want to do correction in my driving licence taken from New Delhi. I can produce all the relavant documents. How can I get it corrected
User342876
 
Mar 1, 2011

Driving License name correction

Hi,

I want to know the procedure to get the name corrected on my driving license. The middle name just carry the initials which trouble me a lot while verification.

I have my name proofs as: Matriculation certificate and Voter ID.

Kindly help me.

Thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    x96 smart tv box - Lower configuration product delivered
    Hi Recently I bought X96 ANDROID 6 1GB/8GB TV Box. I...
    SARANSH GROUP - Non Payment of Salary to Employees
    Sir, SARANSH GROUP FRAUD! FRAUD! FRAUD! I would like to...
    paytm - Customer Service And Support-
    - 910264 1044 Any Time This Service Available- -...
    IRCTC - Mene SBI Buddy se tct booking ki nhi hui
    Sir, Mene SBI Buddy se railway tct booking ki par paise...
    Ebay India - lower configuration product sold
    Hi Recently I bought X96 ANDROID 6 1GB/8GB TV Box. I...
    Bank of Maharashtra - BANK CASHIER
    To, The Finance Department Dear sir, With...
    West Bengal School Service Commission - I had to paid second time exam fees ror SLST
    My previous application ID...2041619060076132 I have...
    DIYdiya traders - udramudra loan complaint
    details of mudra loan bank not give loan and harrasment me
    Post Office - Forget post office agent passward
    Sir I forget my password of post office agent login id ...
    http://shoppingoutlet.in/ - Order Id is #40031420 Wallet Initiated Succesfully
    Dear Customer, As per your telephonic conversation with...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username