Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DTDC Courier

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about DTDC Courier

maheshp@gmail.com
 
May 15, 2015

Parcel Not Receive

N89108470 till date we have not received the parcel yet. Consigner Date is 30.04.2015 at UK.
Priyanka.p
 
May 4, 2015

Very bad customer service

I guess this is my second complaint about Dtdc Thrissure Kerala .there service is so bad and it's been almost 5 days my parcel reached Thrissure and they still haven't deceived it to my place.
There is a Dtdc office in ollur ( close to my house ) which is closed most of the time and they never answer the calls. Once when I asked the person from the office about his office being shut his reply was that " I open when I feel like and I can't be opening the office according to ur convenients loll ( note- I called him at 11am on Tuesday morning and I m sure all the office work 9 to 8 xpt for thisthrissure branch .

I m highly disappointed and have told all my buyer seller list to not not send anything through Dtdc .there service is the worst .
rakesh bajpai
 
Apr 24, 2015

DTDC courier not deliverd

I Rakesh Bajpai,am a bonfide customervof dtdc services,i sent a courier Z50240613 to my daughter some 20 days back, from varanasi to ranchi i.e on 10th of april it was in ranchi but people there do not deliverd,i requested them umpteen number of times but they did not,my daughter calls them and asked them to keep it with them so that she can come and take as her exams was going on and she had no time,but she requested them to keep it with them, but on the same day they resent it to the shipper and the excuse they give was not acceptable,they said that the address of the delivery do not exist.
Till now it's neither with me nor with my daughter it's somewhere in the middle,that document was very important for my daughter,but till now we don't have any knowledge of it.
I complained many a times to your diffrent cinsumer support email id but not a single reply i got.

Kindly take strict action against it or otherwise I'll knock the for of court very soon.

Rakesh Bajpai.
Varanasi.
9794834998(M)
SreekumarG
 
Apr 7, 2015

DTDC not Delivered

Send travel documents from JAM NAGAR to Mumbai on April 4 (A31251728) and Outlet was committed will delivered on 6th or 7th, but not received till now. So our travel canceled and we have loss, because of DTDC irresponsible performance. I called customer care and open a compliant (Case No:00215191), but nobody contacted me till now. And i called JAM Nagar office and Mumbai office also, but nobody have no idea. Customer service executive provide me one manager number- 9662318569 and i called many times and SMS also for the status, but he is also don't know the status. Why this type of service give to customers, its not a good way and giving more pains. So no need to deliver this documents to me(Mumbai), please return back to JAM NAGAR, because not received till now and our travel canceled due to DTDC bad service. And want pay senders loss amount to JAM NAGAR adders.
Thanks & Regards;
Sreekumar G
9167414181.
gvdayana
 
Apr 7, 2015

DTDC - Fraud courier service

I have couriered my package on 30 Mar 15 and has on date im waiting to deliver to given address, the reason courier office persons saying wrong address which is impossible since where i send courier is Big comany which is very famous in pimpri - Pune!

Delivery boy even not called me and even not to delivery phone number if he found problem to find address! Cheaters!

and even i called customer care of DTDC but just they are giving branches phone numbers and disconnecting the bloddy call!


Guys do not ever go for DTDC thease guys have to close office instead of cheating peoples in such a way!
fiyaza hamed
 
Mar 23, 2015

DELIVERED TO WRONG PERSON

1) DOCKET NO.C59365272
2) BOOKED FROM CHENNAI TO BANGALORE
3) DELIVERED TO A WRONG PERSON MR.RAJ
4) COURIER CONTAINS IMPORTANT DOCUMENTS
5) ALREADY COMPLAINT REGISTERED ELECTRONIC OFFICE ON 20TH, NO REPONSE
ki_ran
 
Mar 20, 2015

not delivary

This is kiran kumar still there is no receving my product poor service in amazon & dtdc.. dtdc is a worast service in kurnool centres they are 4 branches in kurnool i enquired all branches... espically busstand branch dtdc manager jagadish 9989019919 08518258534 he told we will see monday what is the response... he unfit this job

amazon told the product delivary estimated time mar 17th to mar20th today march 21st where is my product...?
i want refundable money and my product also

Order ID 402-0679183-9000308:
1 of Taanshi Raw Silk Sarees 10920 [ASIN: B00MEBQX4A]
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 -
Friday, March 20, 2015

Your package was sent to:
b Kiran kumar
shop no1, Sony show room c/o Ramakrishna electronices
prabhas plaza, bellary road
kurnool, ANDHRA PRADESH 518003
India
ajmaddyaj
 
Feb 10, 2015

package not delivered

Hi,

I have a courier with airway no:B17398959, first thing is within a city package took 5 days to deliver and the next and worst part is the delivery boy is not at all willing to come to the provided address, some time they call to there office and some time they call to half of the way, even going to half of the way waiting more that 1hr the boy was unseen, next is when he came again he is not ready to come to my address and he was saying that he will give the package to some shop on the street and go, even after calling him he was talking so irresponsibly, that he will not delivery because he has some many work.


Is the way u so called DTDC treat with costumers? is this for what we pay you?
Manesar Insurance
 
Jan 19, 2015

NOT ATTEND THE CALL

Dear Sir ,

we have send a courier from DTDC on 27-12-2014 but not Delivered & Not Returned to Back . Where is my Courire.


Doket No - Z42294036
Manesar Insurance
 
Jan 19, 2015

NOT ATTEND THE CALL

i HAVE SEND A COURIER BUT NOT DELIVERED DUE TO WRONG ADDRESS & NOT RETURNED TO BACK AFTER 15 DAYS.
DOKET NO - Z42294036
shaikvijay
 
Jan 6, 2015

no response at all

i have sent a package on Saturday. From Hyderabad to Trivendrum. I was
given with a tracking number i.e., H40051676. But when i entered this CN
no. today after 3 days It's not showing any thing on the dtdc website.
When i called dtdc hyderabad no one picked up the phones. The numbers are..
9912146762, 040 33004444, 040 30947200. Please let me know why was i given
with the CN no. when it was not working on website?

Regards,
vijay.
vijayshaik@gmail.com.
Syngene
 
Dec 23, 2014

Courier Delivered in different Location

Hi,

AWB#D19386197 was booked to deliver Syngene international Limited. It seems that delivery has made in different location. I am try to get POD copy from DTDC local office but there is no response. Can you please help me out to get POD copy to track the parcel.

Thanks
Preetham
riteshgoyal27
 
Dec 22, 2014

NON DELVERY OF PARCEL

DDOCKET NUMBET - H38651261
FROM VIJAYAWADA TO JALANDHAR
RECIEVED BY JALANDHAR OFFICE ON 18th december 2014 but not delivered till 22nd dec (today) just because there are no delivery boys...
It contains very very important documents that leads to loss of business....
what to do now?
report complaint in consumer court or publicise this issue?
I am a press reporter
Gaurav Sinha
 
Dec 17, 2014

DTDC - worst service ever

Consignment No. D20480187


Very poor service of DTDC as my sister have send 2 new jacket and a damage mobile (nexus 4) and with Rs.2000 cash inside the courier on 4th dec,14 and they have promise to deliver it on time i.e (max. 4 days) but today is 17thdec,14 and now they are saying that it has been misplaced by(Pune DTDC) .

Why should people trust on DTDC as they are misplacing our courier , it should be better to send through local vendor.
shaha.akhtar@gmail.com
 
Dec 9, 2014

absolutely bad service

Hi,
I am still waiting for of my shipment to arrive from HYDRABAD. my shipment was registered on 2-dec-2014 for sundargarh district in odisha. I tried tracking the shipment with the shipment number I was provided on the slip but saying its incirrect. I called HYDRABAD dtdc branch they told that it was delivered to main branch and due to some carelessness the goods was left there and was not dispatched and they gave me a different shipment number. Its already 7 days and I am still waiting for my goods which I have already paid for the service and I was told that it will be delivered within 3days...

I am still confused how many times I have to call those guys and don't know when I will get my shipment. Please help me with the same.

Regards,
Shahnawaz akhtar
9040715100
9007964885
shaha.akhtar@gmail.com
 
Dec 9, 2014

service is appaling

Hi,
I am still waiting for of my shipment to arrive from HYDRABAD. my shipment was registered on 2-dec-2014 for sundargarh district in odisha. I tried tracking the shipment with the shipment number I was provided on the slip but saying its incirrect. I called HYDRABAD dtdc branch they told that it was delivered to main branch and due to some carelessness the goods was left there and was not dispatched and they gave me a different shipment number. Its already 7 days and I am still waiting for my goods which I have already paid for the service and I was told that it will be delivered within 3days...

I am still confused how many times I have to call those guys and don't know when I will get my shipment. Please help me with the same.
codex
 
Dec 8, 2014

courier not delivered

I had dispatched the certificates by dtdc in all over india, 45 days before but students had not recieved yet, but tracking status for that courier are delivered on website.i had tried so many times to contact dtdc manager of noida ,sec 7 but they are not responding.i just want to is there any solution for that or you people are taking it very easy..........
Khaleek
 
Nov 28, 2014

Extra Charge

Dear Sir,

I have booked a courier from Roorkee to Delhi. Shipment No - is Z40010790.

Courier Person has charged us 150/- Rs for fast delivery from Manglour(Roorkee) to Delhi. He has said for Normal delivery its charge is 100 Rs and for fast delivery it is 150/- Rs. When I talked to Customer Care he said that it is normal delivery because courier no started from Z.

Regards,
Khaleek Ahmad
Khaleek
 
Nov 28, 2014

Courier not received

​​Hi,

I would like to know the status of shipment No-Z40010790. It showing "Out for delivery" on your website. But did not receive yet.
We have booked it on 25th-Nov-2014 with the promise that it will reach very next day. But today is ​fourth day​(28-No-2014)​ and did not receive the shipment yet.Although we have spent 50 Rs extra for fast delivery.

PS: No one is picking ​up ​the phone​ at Yamuna Branch Delhi​(Where the shipment is).

Courier Person has charged us 150/- Rs for fast delivery from Manglour(Roorkee) to Delhi. He has said for Normal delivery it charge is 100 Rs and for fast delivery it is 150/- Rs. When I talked to Customer Care he said that it is normal delivery because courier no started from Z.

Regards,
Kh​a​leek Ahmad
lokesh goyal
 
Nov 27, 2014

Not deliver courier

Dear Sir,

I have booked a consignment from Rudrapur To Delhi. It was to be carray by a person which is going to abroad .for which consignment No. is V19654736 Dated 26.11.2014 .No person from DTDC is able to let me know where is Docket this time .
I know DTDC have good service in this area but i am sorry to say this time i am really very disappointed .
gekatex india pvt ltd
 
Oct 16, 2014

He is not stay in office

Dear Sir,
DTDC service is good but tembhurni dtdc Agent not stay in office. He is always absence in office. He is working in farm house .
he is not booking in time , he is not giving document number in time. Anytime We we are calling to him , He is out off Office. He is always giving answer call me after 30 minutes 15 minutes etc.he is not giving details information about service .


On Calling No: 99604208422 Kale DTDC Tembhurni Branch.
ranabe22
 
Oct 10, 2014

Consignment not deliverd - V19481850

I have submitted my consignment on September 20th, 2014 and it was due to be delivered by September 22nd 2014. Till now it was not been delivered and no body from DTDC able let me know the status of the delivery.
Not sure if DTDC has lost it or they are simply not taking the responsibility ot deliver it.
I, as a customer had to made all the follow ups even then no body helped me in getting the status.

This is so frustrating for me as a customer. Please help me if any DTDC person is seeing this.

My Consignment Number: V19481850

Thanks & Regards
Deepjyoti Chakraborty

Email: chakraborty.deepjyoti@gmail.com
aksingh_lko@yahoo.com
 
Sep 26, 2014

Consignment not deliverd by DTDC courier

A consignment was booked from New Delhi to Lucknow through DTDC vide C. No. Z30844128. The delivery boy returned the consignment with remark that receiver shifted whereas I am living in my own Flat. He did not bother to telephone me, though my mobile no. was mentioned on the consignment. DTDC delivery boys are so lazy that they do not want to do the labour needed in delivering the consignments and returning the consignment with such remarks. A. K. Singh
HINDUSTAN HYADRAULICS PVT LTD
 
Sep 23, 2014

LOST OF PARCEL

We have send some important documents on dt 06th Sept 2014 from Thane to Waghodia Road, Vadodara (docket No. M09919360). We have track the courier on your web site which is showing delivered, but customer didn’t got that parcel. It has been 16 days , it seems the parcel has been lost. We request you kindly send the soft copy of Delivery receipt .Please look into the matter & reply ASAP.



Hindustan Hydraulics Pvt Ltd
Thane
Ph: 25478821
Ntws New Delhi
 
Sep 23, 2014

Goods in damage condition

A consignment was sent to Dr. Jishan Ahmed, Assam Medical College,Dibrugarh on 27-08-14 from Delhi. The Docket no is Z30536344. The goods reached Dibrugarh DTDC office on 2-09-14. Dr. Ahmed refused to take the delivery as it was in bad condition with water dropping from the packet and as they are Medical Equipments for Blood Transfusion and was not handled with care. How can anyone accept the goods in damage condition when they have paid for it.

DTDC Courier Service is responsible for not handling the Medical Equipments properly due to which they got damaged. The goods were still lying at Guwahati DTDC office and they have not returned to us till date.

Kindly take action to this matter as soon as possible and reimburse us the amount of the damaged goods. NTWS is an NGO and we cannot afford if goods were damaged this way. We are helping the Thalassemia patients and if they patients will recieve the medicines or Medical Equipments in damage stage then how can they survive. DTDC courier is putting someones life in danger.

The Patients were still waiting for the Medical Equipments as they do not have any more stock. Now who is responsible for their condition.They were not able to take Blood Transfusion without the Equipments.

Yours sincerely

Monisha Gogoi
National Thalassemia Welfare Society
KG-1/97, Vikaspuri New Delhi-110018
Ph- 9311166710, 711

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TataSky - Request for continuation of 3 packs
    Final request for continuation of the following channels :...
    UPSC - NOT ABLE TO FILL THE FORM
    NOT ABLE TO FILL THE FORM OF APFC,,,ITS BEEN THREE DATE...
    EB Cable - cutoff EB cable
    My self working in private concern.im staying in karnan...
    kabza on street road - illegal kabza on road
    Our neighbour an address of Meena Niwas, 34 A S....
    Shopclues - Not returning product/ Not refunding
    I have made requst to return a product in shopclues. Even...
    sahaj e village ltd - PF not remitted by Employer (Sahaj E Village Ltd)
    I was working with Sahaj E Village Limited (Kolkata –...
    INFOCUS M2 3G - RECEIVING SPEAKER
    I HAD PURCHASED INFOCUS M2 3G MOBILE PHONE FROM SNAPDEAL....
    nikon 20.1 mp camera - camera stop working
    Dear snapdeal team, I had purchased a nikon camera from...
    BSES - electricity not avalable
    oe jaldi 5 minat main chahie lite utamm nagar main......
    ACT BROADBAND - Reduction of power discount in July 2015 bill
    ACT Customer Service is Pathetic & it Sucks This is...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username