Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

e bharat gas

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about e bharat gas

tnsingh76@gmail.com
 
Apr 29, 2014

not getting Bharat gas

Dear SIR,
My consumer no is 13819. with named TRAILOKYANATH SINGH, live at MIG - 28, K - 6 - A, KALINGA VIHAR, PATRAPADA, BHUBANESWAR, ODISHA, INDIA, PIN- 751019. I had booked for a refill on 02/04/2014 with a waiting no 150585352. and I didn't get a refill yet. i am calling them SEVERAL TIMES , but they say "we will send now". But they do not give. This is not the first time. They have been dealing same type of behavior and tourchering from last year.

This is for your kind information and necessary action.

Remark: Please Chane the dealership to the good fellow other than them.

Thanking You.

Yours faithfully

T Singh
Malkhan Yadav
 
Mar 14, 2014

Not issue of new bharat gas lpg connnection

Sir , was registred for new lpg connection on dt 19 11 2013 . my waiting list id no 6848484 . MY NAME HABIB . my Mother name Nano .Iwas facying some problem . so that my request to please take necessary action .I belongs to jyoti flame . . I
hemhsr
 
Dec 31, 2013

Less Ref

Sir Ihave recieved only my five refilles but the agency shows seven refilles in my account i request you for correction of delivered refilles in my account and supplie me my reffiles. Thanks
hemhsr
 
Dec 31, 2013

delay in receiving home delivery

I have booked my refill before about one month ago by mobile phone booking service.mybooking no is16824705 on date 06 dec 2013.I had complaind for it by no 26682 date 29 dec 2013 to consumer help line. But till now I had not recived my refill. I requiest u to take serious action against proper authorty. So that i recieve my refill as soon as possible. Thanks
sacambre
 
Nov 11, 2013

NO issue of applied gas connection

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to bring into your kind notice that I Mr Sachin Ambre had applied for new gas connection on 24/10/2013 but still there is no response from your company. my consumer no. is (wait list no. 6434413 ). Whenever i check the status through your website i found " Your request being processed. Please wait for further information."
so i request you to please have a kind look and do the needful.

For this i'll be very grateful to you

Thanking you,
Mr Sachin Ambre
mail id : sachin_ambre2001@yahoo.co.in
harik
 
Oct 22, 2013

non-delivery of cylinder

Dear sir,
I have booked for gas on 1st September 2013 reg.no: 65694195.but up to now I have not received the gas please do the needful to supply the gas immediately.Con no.3609,Name of agency,Devoo gas agency ,Thana,Kannur,Kerala.

thanks

MINI P
PALLIKUNNU
KANUUR 670004
harikrishnan_75@ymail.com
john varkey
 
Aug 31, 2013

Home delivery of gas000000000000000000000000000000000000

I have booked for gas on 13th August 2013 reg.no.58973245.but up to now I have not received the gas please do the needful to supply the gas immediately.Con no.10551,Name of agency,Baby gas agency ,Tiruvalla,Kerala. JOHN VARKEY
svratnaik
 
Aug 18, 2013

non spply of gas booked on 28.0702013 online wide ref no 53175413

my complaint dt. 27/08/2013 has not been resolved. please address urgently. my kitchen has been shut down since three days
cnanugraha
 
Jul 8, 2013

Aadhaar

Con No.19826 , MP Gas 'Agency, Thachottukave, Peyad.

As my aadhar card has not been received yet I am not in a position to produce before gas agency. Now I wish to inform
that my aadhar enrolment no is 2001/11589/00784/ dt 15-11-2012. My Bank A/c No. is 57046603902. State Bank of Travancore
Thirumala Branch, Trivandrum Caste Nadar OBC
asif09
 
Jun 29, 2013

Extra charge

SIR,
My consumer no is 52087403. with named ASIF MUJAWAR In SOLAPUR gas service at SAGAR ENETRPRISES Your man has charged 20.0 rs extra every time.
asif09
 
Jun 29, 2013

extra charge

My consumer no is 52087403. with named ASIF MUJAWAR In SOLAPUR gas service at SAGAR ENTERPRISES.
Your cylinder prize on slip is 461.0 rs & your man is receiving 480.0 rs every time ????
U.Chand
 
Jun 29, 2013

Regarding Change of Address.

REMINDER-II


Sir, I Uttam Chand, My Consumer No. is 23177, I Live in Delhi, I want to Change my Agency.

My Present Agency name- Gautam Enterprises, Dilshad Garden, Delhi,

Now I want to change the agency as- Suresh Chandra, Bharat Gas Agency, K-1/52-53, Jahangir Puri, Delhi-33.
venugopal kodati
 
Jun 24, 2013

no issue of applied conection

Dear Sir,

Greetings,

this is to bring into your kind notice that i Mr Venugopal kodati had applied for new connection on 25/5/2013 but still there is no response from your company. my consumer no. is (wait list no. 4108541 ). Whenever i check the status through your website i found " Your request being processed. Please wait for further information.". This information is being observed since 26/5/2013.
so i request you to please have a kind look and do the needful.

For this i'll be very grateful to you

Thanking you
Mr venugopal kodati
mail id : kodativ@gmail.com
Dt 24.6.2013
bikash6507
 
Jun 20, 2013

no issue of applied conectio

Dear Sir,

Greetings,

this is to bring into your kind notice that i Ms. Iti Viswas had applied for new connection on 2/3/13 but still there is no response from your company. my consumer no. is (wait list no. 2478657). so i request you to please have a kind look and do the needful.

For this i'll be very grateful to you

Thanking you
Ms.Iti Viswas
mohd shabbir
 
Jun 18, 2013

taking extra charge on delvery

Dear Sir
I am consumer of Bharat Gas LPG domestic gas. Whenever a person comes for LPG clinder delivery, apart from printed price of Rs 412.50/-,but he is taking 435/- He is demanding Rs 22/ extra. I s it anywhere mentioned in Government Rule & Regulations that extra money to be given?
Kindly reply. If so How much will we have to pay ? Why don’t government give final receipt with distribution charges. Kindly mention the charges, so that corruption will be avoided,
distributer name : vineet enterprises,
distributer code : 117464.

from:
mohd yousuf ,
cell:9666288065.
geeta06
 
May 24, 2013

non-delivery of cylinder

Dear Sir,

My consumer no : 25722.I booked for a gas cylincer on 8.5.2013, with reference no. 36029338. but till date i have not received the cylinder. I called so many times to my gas agency, but i did not received the filled cylinder. also they are very rule and did not answer properly.
please take the necessary action in this regards.

thanks
Charan.
b-29 kailash colony
new delhi - 110048
Utt. Chand
 
Apr 27, 2013

Regarding Change of Address.

REMINDER-I


Sir, I Uttam Chand, My Consumer No. is 23177, I Live in Delhi, I want to Change my Agency.

My Present Agency name- Gautam Enterprises, Dilshad Garden, Delhi,

Now I want to change the agency as- Suresh Chandra, Bharat Gas Agency, K-1/52-53, Jahangir Puri, Delhi-33.
anchinair
 
Apr 17, 2013

Consumer no not show in the system

I (Anchi Nair ) have one cylinder connection & my consumer no not show in the system and my document ic shown in the Gautam nagar ,bhopal office .so,what can i do plz help .
my mail ID is : anchinair@gmail.com
U. Chand
 
Apr 16, 2013

Regarding Change of Address.

Sir, I Uttam Chand, My Consumer No. is 23177, I Live in Delhi, I want to Change my Agency.

My Present Agency name- Gautam Enterprises, Dilshad Garden, Delhi,

Now I want to change the agency as- Suresh Chandra, Bharat Gas Agency, K-1/52-53, Jahangir Puri, Delhi-33.
sada deshmane
 
Apr 5, 2013

Second cylender

SIR,
My consumer no is 34121. with named UMESH RAUT In PUNE gas service at SHIVDARSHAN. I had booked for a second cylinder 20.01.2013 by on line booking please issue me second cylinder .
mortha manase
 
Dec 22, 2012

Non delivery of Gas Cylinder - 25 days over.

Dear Sir,

I would like to bring to your notice that regarding non delivery gas cylinder, booked on 27-11-2012, Order No. 10930, Customer No. 15422. Till now I did not get the cylinder. When we ask them they tell us that there is no stock. We are very struggling without gas to making cooking.

I request you to clear the problem and make us happy.

Thanking you,

K. Vijaya (Customer)
Cell : 9963937633
V.r.nayak Send email
 
Sep 13, 2012

non delvery

this is my first complaint i hope it will b solvd immediately
User94752
 
Sep 13, 2012

non delvery

this is my first complaint i hope it will b solvd immediately
Hafeezqureshi Send email
 
Sep 11, 2012

non delvery

I (H u qureshi) have two cylinder consumer no 508082 connection & we are working couple come back after 3.00 pm, there is any provision to deliver the cylinder after 3.00pm, My supplier is ABHISHEK GAS AGENCY ASHOKA GARDEN BHOPAL MP ( PH-2750910, 2751334, 4059499, 9993781065), They are telling there is no cylinder supply after 3.00 pm we are facing this problem from very long period. I will be greatful to you if you do something to solve this problem

Thanks

H U QURESHI
8989792279
email: h_qureshi@sbi.co.in
User822412
 
Sep 11, 2012

non delvery

I (H u qureshi) have two cylinder consumer no 508082 connection & we are working couple come back after 3.00 pm, there is any provision to deliver the cylinder after 3.00pm, My supplier is ABHISHEK GAS AGENCY ASHOKA GARDEN BHOPAL MP ( PH-2750910, 2751334, 4059499, 9993781065), They are telling there is no cylinder supply after 3.00 pm we are facing this problem from very long period. I will be greatful to you if you do something to solve this problem

Thanks

H U QURESHI
8989792279
email: h_qureshi@sbi.co.in

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vodafone Mobile Recharge - not received benefit of promo code
    In msg. Paytm said that use promo code CB40 to get...
    bajaj pulser 135 - rc bok nt recived
    Dear sir I din get my rc book thy sayng we delevrd at home...
    paytm - RECHARGE NOT DONE
    I DONT GET RECHAGE BUT BALANCE DEBIT BY THE NET...
    BMW UK PROMOTION - mail received
    FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT RESERVE BANK OF INDIA NEW...
    snapdeal - Waiting to receive product for more than 2 months
    Hello, I purchased a Black converse sneaker of size 8...
    251919 - Pin Code error
    I am getting the attached error in Pin Code while filling...
    snapdeal - Non Issuance of DOA
    I have purchased HP ENVY X211 laptop from Snapdeal order...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username