Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Election Voter ID cards

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Election Voter ID cards

SivaparvathiMadaka
 
Sep 24, 2016

Voter ID Card

Hi i am venkata sivaparvathi i have applied my voter id in last 7 months back still now i don't receive my voter id i have 24years old so any responsible person please do needful....my application number :AP101103178
SivaparvathiMadaka
 
Sep 24, 2016

Voter ID Card

Hi i am venkata sivaparvathi i have applied my voter id in last 7 months back still now i don't receive my voter id i have 24years old so any responsible person please do needful.....
abhip925
 
Sep 17, 2016

not received voter id

I had applied for voter id in the month of February but not received yet. My application no.111623535. Please help me
umamur
 
Sep 11, 2016

VOTER ID CARD

I AM S.UMA W/O. R. MURALI. RESIDING AT SALEM MY ADDRESS IS 14-25-18-D, SCCB COLONY ,MAHENDRAPURI, SALEM 636008. MY ID NO. IS TN/16/089/0087902. SL.NO. 415. PART NO. IS 55, SALEM NORTH, CONSTITUTENCY. I HAVEPAID A SUM OF RS. 30/- FOR VOTE ID CARD FEES AT OUR SALEM COPORATION . RECEIPT NO. IS 1761424 DTD 16-03-2016. STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY VOTER CARD. I AM WORKING AS A TEACHER. IT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME FOR MY RECORD.PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL IN THIS REGARD. MYMOB IS 984271324336789
umamur
 
Sep 11, 2016

VOTER ID CARD

MY NAME IS M. AMARASH, VOTER ID NO. IS AWP0455691, ADDRESS NO. 14/25-18-D, SCCB. COLONY, MAHENDRAPURI, SALEM 636008. MY DOB IS 21/11/1991, S. NO. 406 . IS ASD LIST. AND MY PARTNO. 55/1903171836 , PLEASE KINDLY INFOR M THE STAUS. I HAVE PAID FEE OF RS. 30/- DTD 16-03-2016 AT SALEM CORPORATION. RECEIPT S.NO. 1761425. MY MOB NO. IS 9842713243. PLZ DO THE NEEDFUL IN THIS REGARD. I REQUIRE URGENTLY TO APPLY PASSPORT. I AM ENGINEERING GRADUATE AND GOT APPOINTMENT IN ABROAD. PLEASE SPPEDY AACTION IN THIS REGARD WILL BE HIGHLY PARTICIPATED.
sarat ramesh thomas pereira
 
Sep 5, 2016

Voter's ID Card

I had applied for voter's ID card on 03.02 2016 and immediately got response that I could track my status from 28.03.2016.
My Voter's ID registration No is : 155da2ddcc214801
On frequent checks, the only response till date is "Your application is in process".
Earlier complaint MT/21/148/469106 had not resolved the issue.
For your information I received my passport within 4 days from application. My Aadhar card came after 14 days from application.

Simply fail to understand as to why the Election Commission Office is unable to grant Voter's Card ID to me.
In the event they are having any difficulty in processing same would be very highly obliged if they could respond.

Thanks/Regards
Sarat RameshThomas Pereira
ranjith.repalle
 
Aug 29, 2016

reference number

I have applied to the voter id after some days i received a message unfortunately without seeing it i deleted the message now what should i do to get that number again
sandy13579
 
Aug 28, 2016

voter id card

I have applied for change of address before Tamilnadu assembly elections...
do far the status shows under progress..
my reference number 155647973eb98b7c
sendhilkumar s
Urfi49812
 
Aug 22, 2016

Not received voter id

I didn't received my voter id which was lost so I re applied for it but never received it. Applied for it months back.
Chandrahas Kaiyore
 
Aug 6, 2016

Non receipt of Voter ID Card

I had applied for Voter ID Card during 2014 along with my Wife and Son but no one has received the Voter ID card yet.

1. name: Chandrahas Kaiyore , application receipt no. 24 39 33 1005
2. Jayalaxmi Chandrahas , application receipt no. 24 39 33 1004
3. Hardik Chandrahas application receipt no. 24 39 33 1006

CPC Vikhroli -156
date: 10.9.2014.
In fact our name appeared in Voter list at sr.nos. 1490 UUP 3881083, 1491 UUP 3881091 and 1484 UUP 3881026 respectively.
DharaniSriramulu
 
Jul 25, 2016

Voter id not received

Hello,

I resided previously in Chennai, now i moved to Thiruvallur district. so i applied for deletion of my voter id card in chennai location and applied for inclusion of my name in Thiruvallur district. I applied on 08.07.2016. But till now, i did not get any reply.

I got a application no. mentioned below:

for Deletion: ED16246879

For Inclusion: EI16466243

When I check the application status, till now it has not been reached the Data entry.

could you please help on this?. when can I expect my voter id.

Best Regards,
S. Dharani.
izharul
 
Jul 25, 2016

NOT RECEIVED VOTER ID

Disposal date is 24/june/2016 but i did not get voter id .Now what can i do
vanitha.g
 
Jul 21, 2016

i am not receive my vote id

i apply my voter id in march with my detaits of aharcard &my school tc i am not receive my voter id still now please provide my voter id for my job& personal citizenship of indian

AHARCAR NUMBER:330789715690
DETAILS:
G.Vanitha D/O S.N.Govinda Samy,
NO:91,Pulla Puram,
First street Kilpack,
Chennai-10.


My Mail Id:vanithachiku@gmail.com; please send the details of my voter id in my mail
vanitha.g
 
Jul 21, 2016

I DONT RECEIVE MY VOTER ID

I APPLY MY VOTE ID IN MARCH IN OUR AREA GOVT.SCHOOL,
BUT I DONT RECEIVE MY VOTER ID

DETAILS:
G.VANITHA D/O S.N GOVINDA SAMY
NO:91 PULLA PURAM IST STREET,
KILPACK CHENNAI-10

PLEASE SEND THE DETAILS OF MY VOTER ID IN MY MAIL ID: vanithachiku@gmail.com
nileshk3992
 
Jul 18, 2016

New Voter ID Card yet to receive

I had applied for voter card for myself and of my sister at the time of lok shabha election in 2014.The names are their in the list while checked online,but could not get the voter card till now even after more than 2 years.

My Voter ID. WNU4355277
Sister Voter ID. WNU4355285

Name: Nilesh Kankhare
Mo. 8055866630
Email Id. nileshk3992@gmail.com
neeraj.sharma14
 
Jul 13, 2016

voter ID card not received

I had applied for voter card for myself and of my wife at the time of lok shabha election in 2014.The names are their in the list while checked online,but could not get the voter card till now even after more than 2 years.I was continuously in the touch of BLO and visited in tehshil also,but no result.No one is there to helpout.No idea where to approach to get the voter id cards.

My details:-
Neeraj Kumar s/o Satyapal sharma
G-4,2/7,SECTOR-9 Vaishali,Ghaziabad,UP-201012
ID card no-XPD6485536
AREA-55,SHAHIBABAD

Wife details:-
Aparna W/O Neeraj Kumar
same address
ID card No-XPD6485742

MOB-9311425012
email:-neeraj1877@gmail.com
jiteshprakashsinha
 
Jul 9, 2016

Voter I.D not received

Hi. I have applied for voter I.D. on 06/March/2016. I got this email from you guys :
Thank you for submitting form 6 to ECI.
Your Form Reference No is : 1567c16c4c01d3b6

To check your form status, you can visit http://nvsp.in/forms/trackstatus.html

I have been checking the application ever since. And ever since this is what I see on the website :
Status : Your application is under process.

Can you please inform when can I get the Voter I.D. or is there something else we have to do like write to someone in charge and let them know.

I have got in touch with control room ECI and other centres, without any confirmation from any sources.

THANK YOU.
jiteshprakashsinha
 
Jul 9, 2016

Voter I.D not received

Hi. I have applied for voter I.D. on 01/May/2016. I got this email from you guys :
Thank you for submitting form 6 to ECI.
Your Form Reference No is : 1567c16c4c01d3b6

To check your form status, you can visit http://nvsp.in/forms/trackstatus.html

I have been checking the application ever since. And ever since this is what I see on the website :
Status : Your application is under process.

Can you please inform when can I get the Voter I.D. or is there something else we have to do like write to someone in charge and let them know.

I have got in touch with control room ECI and other centres, without any confirmation from any sources.

THANK YOU.
ankurmohta
 
Jul 7, 2016

voter id not recived

I applied online for voter's id correction on 23.01.2016.my application form no is 155a8e4194507fc1 .i didn't receive my voter's id yet. The BLO didn't come for the verification till now. whenever i check the status it shows Your application is under process .Please let me to know about my voter id status as soon as possible. I want to vote during the election so please do the necessary.

APPLICANT NAME: Ankur Mohta
CONTACT NO: 9818325474
AREA: Vashundra Ghaziabad
ankurmohta
 
Jul 7, 2016

Voter ID card not received

I applied online for voter's id correction on 23.01.2016.my application form no is 155a8e4194507fc1 .i didn't receive my voter's id yet. The BLO didn't come for the verification till now. whenever i check the status it shows Your application is under process .Please let me to know about my voter id status as soon as possible. I want to vote during the election so please do the necessary.

APPLICANT NAME: Ankur Mohta
CONTACT NO: 9818325474
AREA: Vashundra Ghaziabad
ankurmohta
 
Jul 7, 2016

VOTER ID NOT RECEIVED

I applied online for voter's id correction on 23.01.2016.my application form no is 155a8e4194507fc1 .i didn't receive my voter's id yet. The BLO didn't come for the verification till now. whenever i check the status it shows Your application is under process .Please let me to know about my voter id status as soon as possible. I want to vote during the election so please do the necessary.

APPLICANT NAME: Ankur Mohta
CONTACT NO: 9818325474
AREA: Vashundra Ghaziabad
rinku gupta
 
Jul 5, 2016

not received voter id card

I have not received my voter id card yet.the message on my mobile I received that your voter id card is sent through speed post ed947334553 but I am not received yet

Please help me.
chandra sheela singh
 
Jul 2, 2016

voter id not received till date

dear sir, myself&my family members voter card are EPIC NO.YAL 1932458,YAL 0527150,YAL 2711521,YAL2711547 &YAL 2711539. the are not received till date. please suggest how we will get. please reply on my mail id no bbsingh.up60@gmail.com thanks.
Mandakinee
 
Jul 1, 2016

Yet not received voting card

Dear Sir,

I have registered for voting Id card but I didn't received it yet.
Somya07
 
Jul 1, 2016

Voter ID not received

I had applied for voter ID online in March. It has been almost 4 months now and every time I track the status of my application it says application under process.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Semi automatic washing machine - Pathetic Customer Service
    Dear Concern , This is to bring in your kind notice...
    DTDC - Z03697302 courier is not delivered
    No status is available on internet .Customer care is not...
    Bank lokpal of india - Fraudulent withdrawl of Rs. 35000.00 from ATM
    Priya Vrat Arya House No:49, Sector -5, Vikas Nagar...
    Green trends - Bridal makeup
    I took up a bridalmakeup package at greentrends...
    Post Office - Post office india
    I given my postman exam but Unfortunately all exams were...
    National scholarship portal - UNABLE TO RENEW SCHOLARSHIP
    I AM UNABLE TO RENEW MY SCHOLARSHIP DUE TO INVALID...
    Jio - signle and offer
    I didn't get welcom offer msg i didn't get jio...
    snapdeal - Mobile phone not received
    I had bought a MI max mobile phone from snapdeal on date...
    DTDC Courier - worst experience with dtdc
    Consignment no :Z03697302 ..No status available ..I cannot...
    Mahindra Finance - 13360 ₹ कि बेमानी
    जय सिहं को 13360₹ दिए...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username