Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Election Voter ID cards

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Election Voter ID cards

Vishalsingh2422
 
May 14, 2015

not yet received my voter card

Sir/Madam
I have registered for voter card 10 Jan 2015 then i received message that my application form accepted nd Voter id card despeched throw speed after 4 month i have also gives vote in DELHI ELECTION ON February bcz my name add in voter list but still my VOTER CARD not despeched im still waiting plz HELPED....
MY NAME IS VISHAL KUMAR and my voter card no. YRI2659539...plz help me
ramya28790
 
May 4, 2015

voter id card not received

am registered with voter list 2 years back,but still i didn't receive my voter id card,during election am received my booth slips,now i want to get my voter id card,where i have to get this card and how to get this card,inform me
Mariappan V
 
Apr 22, 2015

Data Entry Not Avail while track my application

Respected Sir/Madam,

Thanks to hear my words. I submitted my application form (Form 6) for name inclusion on April 6th via online. Here while I'm tracking my application status, It showing like "Data Entry Not Available". Please clarify this...

Thanks & Regards,

Mariappan V.
vijayalakshmitl
 
Apr 19, 2015

voter id

Sir,

I change my voter id address in 9/3/2014 form 6 cannot received my new voter id how can get my new voter id
NareshGupta66
 
Apr 12, 2015

Voter Cerd not received

To,
The Chief Electroll officer,Uttarakhand
Respected Sir, I Nikunj Garg Had been applied for Voter Id card And had filled the form on 12th Nov,2014 during voter camp since that day to till dated My V.id card has been not rcvd.I had gone too many chance to our BLO but he could not reply properly, they say that your voter id will come to your address.Near about 6 months has to go but my voter id did not rcvd.I checked on net it shows no record found.So please do the help full need.
Best regards
Lane No.1,House No.9
Model Colony,Rudrapur
Udham Singh Nagar
Uttarakhand
contact no.9837849649
V Prema kumari
 
Apr 10, 2015

So far not received our Voter's card

Respected Sir, I am V Prema kumari from Mumbai. Myself and my daughter applied for Voter's card on 16-09-14 during the Voter's card drive. Our names were there in the list; but some corrections were required. So we applied for correction on 12-12-14 during correction drive. Now when I saw the list corrections were made. Only thing is we did not receive our cards yet. When shall we receive our cards?

Our particulars are :-

1. V Prema kumari 174-14-147 ( i.e. Ac No. - Part No. - Sr. No.) and ID card no. is XXL4839767 Age 61 Female
2. Lakshmi Venkateshwaran 174-14-148 ( i.e. AC no. - Part No. - Sr. NO.) and ID card No. is XXL4839775 Age 26 Female
Priya Subramanian Bhavathatani
 
Mar 30, 2015

voter id not received

Dear Sir

I am Subramanian. I applied voter id card for 3 years back. last election I got slip to vote. Till now I not received voter id card. Please take immediate action for this complain.
Madhu Kumar
 
Mar 22, 2015

Voter ID not recieved

hi, i belong to Yelahanka constituency. i have applied for voter id 13 times till today. but still i didnt recieve my id card. i am really disappointed for this service from the government. I am also not sure where to register my complaint on this, hence i am send my complaint here. Atleast by reading here i hope i would get some help from our governmen servants.

Madhu
9742477929
akshayadevi
 
Mar 11, 2015

pending enquiry for a very long time

hi,
i had applied for voter id online in the month of november 2014. my application number is EI14188579. i have been tracking the status of my application for the past 3-4 months and its still -pending enquiry. when will the enquiry be done and when will i get my voter id? i am in need of my voter id desperately for official purpose. i hd already complained regarding not receiving the voter id during the past election cos of which i couldnt vote also. so please take necessary action.
thank you.
madhurijoshi786
 
Mar 6, 2015

voter id card not received

respected sir/madam
I applied for election card before 2 years, after that I voted twice but my Voter id card not yet receive.so please give me information where should I can collect the id card
nowshad ahmed
 
Feb 17, 2015

change of adress not correct

     I was apply 02/11/2014. My otar id card address correction, name correction, photo correction, I was changed as per application no.A14 5909636.  After 01/02/2015. I have recieved approved details. ( Part no.151, )(tunaipattiyal.4) ( serial no.681) ( name. Nowshad ahmed) (card no. TN/06/035/0319165) also. I was meet mr. Rehman ( arcot taluk office tamil nadu vellore dick.). He was told after give one form fill the adress from form  and rs.25 paid after 20days u come and collect the id card. I am after 20 days I was go and recieved id card see name is ok, photo correction ok, but adress id wrong (incorrect). I give my change of adress is    Ward-8, no: 40 Navab Devadi, Arcot 632503. I was give adress is not match. Furthur I what to do u help me replay and solve the change of adress problem pls.


     I will give full detail below



Old adress:

    Ward-8, thandhu bazar, krishnan streat, Arcot 632503.




Wrong address:

    8/10-2, perumal koil streat arcot 



I want correct know address:

     Ward-8, no.40 Navab Devadi

                     Arcot 632503




 Old id card no.ckc1807700


New id card no.TN/06/035/0319165


Part no.152


Thunai pattiyal. 4


Serial no.681


Application no.A14 5909636


Ward 8



         Thanks



Regard 

I
Rajju@1209
 
Feb 6, 2015

Voter id card not recieved

To,
The chief Electroll office. Delhi.
I Rajnish Rawat s/o N.S Rawat live in D-16/149 sector-3 Rohini Delhi 110085, did not recived my voter id card.
I need voter id card urgently so please take some action on my complaint..my service id no. is 1257196
suresh v
 
Feb 4, 2015

After rename also i recieved with same name voter id as previous

Iam suesh v i applied for rename the voter ID card in srinivaspur election office (kolar dist, Karnataka) and i given proof also having good name.After 2 months i received the voter card with same name as such as previous, their no change in that .how is our govt officer negligible work we can see here.And it is urgent required for me.

my voter I no:RCS1000124
Suresh v
my mob no:8951238640
Suri_bang@yahoo.com


Thanks and regards
Suresh v
shabareesh.sunku@gmail.com
 
Feb 4, 2015

Voter card not yet accepted

Hello sir,
I have applied for a correction in my voter card on Dec 22 2014. Still the status is under verification and in remarks it is showing
" might be rejected. required information not furnished " i have filled every detail properly and even cross checked. Please give me contact details so that I can contact them to speed up my verification process
My application id is : F8-1478753.
Please look into and resolve the issue asap. I am in urgent need of voter Id
gdgsgupta
 
Feb 2, 2015

Voter ID issued on wrong address.

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that the KHUSHI RAM S/o SRIRAM VOTER ID No.MJD1115997 & GULSHAN GAKHAR W/o KHUSHI RAM VOTER ID No.MJD1116003 is wrongly issued form your office on my Home Address: 1/18SF Block-1, Ramesh Nagar New Delhi-110015, I Don't know above person's so you are requested please cancel the above mentioned Voter ID's & oblige.

Thanks& Regards
Ghanshayam Das Gupta
House No.1/18 SF
Ramesh Nagar
New Delhi-110015
zobair khan
 
Jan 28, 2015

VOTER ID CARD

I have applied for the Voter ID at 5jan/2015,but didn't get. This happened to almost all the residents of our apartment due to negligence of the BBMP/Election Commission and we lost the opportunity to vote in 2014 election. my form 6 approval no.is 7141435.i kindly request to you ,please send my voter id card that i can use my vote.thanks
annygupta5
 
Jan 25, 2015

have not received my voter id card

My name is anant raj
S/o sanjay kumar gupta
Address- M-23 sanjay nagar colony cotton mill compound Chowkaghat panitanki
Pincode- 221002
I have resisted for voter id card before the election of 2014 but i havnt receive my voter id card til now
So plzzzzz check and get my voter id card soon
9451941234
9999207215
 
Jan 19, 2015

VOTER ID CARD NOT RECEIVED

To,
The Chief Electoral Office. Delhi.

Respected Sir, I Chetan Singh R/O House No.237, Gali no. 15, Lakhpat Colony Part-III, Meethapur Extn. Badarpur, New Delhi-110044,Had been applied for Voter Id card And had filled the form - 6 on 18 Jun 2014 My application id no. is 6225947.Since that day to tilldated My V.id card has been not rcvd.I checked on net it shows that your Voter id card has been accepted Status Approved .I want my Voter ID card before election.

Best regards
Chetan Singh
NAUSHAD 196
 
Jan 18, 2015

VOTER ID CARD NOT RCVD

To,
The chief Electroll office. Delhi.
Respected Sir, I Bilkish Bano R/O A-188/2 Gali no 7 Saurabh Vihar JaitPur Badarpur.New Delhi,Had been applied for Voter Id card And had filled the form - 6 on 14thFeb,2014 My application id no. is 5292282.Since that day to tilldated My V.id card has been not rcvd.I had gone too many chance to Mithapur Barat ghar but no body reply properly, they say that your voter id will come to your address.Near about 10 months has to go but my voter id did not rcvd.I checked on net it shows that your V.id card has been acceppted.It shows like Application Id 5292282,AC no 53 Part no.41 Serial no1267,Name:- Bilkish Bano.Status Approved.Applied date>> 14-02 2014 Dispatced date is 16-03-2014.In jaitpur area very poor service of electroll zone. Due to this problem I again filled the form-6 but it it got rejected .So please do the help full need.I want my V.ID card before election.
Best regards/Bilkish Bano.
A-188/2 gali no 7 saurabh vihar jaitpur.
Badarpur Newdelhi 110044 .
contact no.9811818464
kalyan2000
 
Jan 16, 2015

Voters ID Card not yet received

Dear Sir / Madam,
My Name is Kalyankumar S/o Srinivasan, I have submitted my Form 6, and i have checked the status it’s showing the voter ID details with my Voter ID No.TAU3775988 but still I have not received the voter id card, or any phone calls from the concerned department or any mail from them. please do inform when do I get my voter id card or else where to go and collect my voters Id card.
Contact # 8056067168
Email id – kalyankumar@yrgcare.org
abhishek136
 
Jan 14, 2015

voter id card not yet received

My Name is ABHISHEK KUMAR, I have submitted my Form 6, and i have checked the status its showing the voter ID details with my Voter ID No.AZK3331997 but still I have not received the voter id card ,please do inform when I get voter id card.
bahuguna
 
Jan 10, 2015

not received voter id

iam aruna bahuguna .n my voter number 13409283 i did not receive my voter card till today i have kept one year back please tell me when it will come
bahuguna
 
Jan 10, 2015

voter card not received

my name is arunabahuguna i have applied online for voter id but i did not received till now i have not yet received i have applied in 2014 June
pvdinesh
 
Jan 8, 2015

voter ID not received

Dear Sir,

I had applied for voter Id card which got successfully generated in Electoral Roll (circulated in Jan'14) but till date i did not get the voter ID card for both myself and my spouse. Please let me know what should I do, and whom to contact.

The electoral details are,

Myself - XKR1485127 (Dinesh Kumar. P. V)
Spouse - XKR1485135 (Reeja. P)

Thanking you,

Regards,
Dinesh Kumar.
vnarayanan
 
Dec 26, 2014

Voter Id Crds not received-reg.

Sir/Madam
I have applied voter card in 11/2014 through online (for ward change) my self, wife and daughter. Our old Voter Id cards are collected by Panchayat official and sent your office. But we dint get our new voter ID cards so far. Please let me know what should I do, and whom to contact.

Our application Id's are ,
Myself - LTM5229695 (Narayanan. V)
Wife - LTM5229703 (Geetha. B)
Daughter- LTM5234711 (Brindha. N)
Thanking you,
Regards
V. Narayanan
09003788594

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UNINOR - Recharge twice
    I made transaction of ₹ 52 two times by credit card...
    Airtel 4G - disconnection of aitel 4g wifi
    i have a airtel 4g wifi connection which no. is...
    APCPDCL - Unscheduled night time power cuts in manikonda
    Can anyone explain the reason behind unplanned,hapazard...
    TNEB / Online payment - username invalid
    sir my tenant had created username n password n now he...
    TNPSC - To find my register number to check my result
    Dear Sir/Madam, I have lost my hallticket of group IV...
    BBMP Garbage Collection - Garbage not collecting since 5days
    Since last 5 Days Garbage not collecting from Gopalappa...
    www.dishtv.in/email-us.astx - No channels appearing since 10days
    Dear sir, I G.s.r.prasad took dish TV hd...
    Madhur Courier - Fraud
    I send a parcel via madhur courier, near railway station,...
    loan against property - unjustified pre-payment charges harassment
    foreclosure of our loan no 140320 dear sir/madam, i have...
    Stray Dogs - Trouble from stray dogs everyday - Stray Dogs
    Dear Sir, we are facing issues from street dogs almost...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username