Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Election Voter ID cards

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Election Voter ID cards

Vikram Wadhavane
 
Feb 7, 2016

Voter Id not received

Hello,
Myself Vikram Popat Wadhavane.
I had submitted application (Offline) for voter id in the year of 2011,Till Feb 2016 I didn't received Voter id card, although my name is included in Voter id List.
Pls help us to get my Voter id Card on urgent basis.

Personal details:
Age: 23 years
Add: Jay durga chawl, Jay hind nagar, Sonapur, Mankhurd (W), Mumbai- 400 043.
contact no. 09594697270
Email id. : vikram.wadhavane@gmail.com
A.SIVA JANIKA
 
Feb 6, 2016

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY VOTER ID

I applied for voter's id on 26.10.14 .I got a post related to voter's id on 2.01.15 .my application form no is A14-1084702 .i didn't receive my voter's id yet.i want my voter's id to enroll in online examinations.whenever i check the status it shows data entry not available.plz let me to know about myvoter id status as soon as possible
APPLICANT NAME:A.SIVA JANIKA
CONTACT NO:944017448
AREA:MADURAVOYAL
PLZ TAKE NECESSARY ACTION
saroj samal
 
Feb 2, 2016

Voter id not received

It's been an year since i applied for voter id. Still I dint get it.
Card number is AAH5390166

NAME - SAROJ SAMAL

Voter id not received

s hemanth reddy
 
Jan 31, 2016

Status showing the application is under Processing

hi

This is hemanth,I had applied for voter id changes(Name) with the help of form8 in the date of 22-12-2015.Almost it takes 40 days.
still though when i check the status it showing application is inder processing.i needed this proof urgency.please look into this one and solve as quickly as possible.

My application id is F8-1787646

Hemanth
9177456142
SHARMILA GUPTA
 
Jan 31, 2016

VOTER ID NOT RECEIVED

SITE IS SHOWING MY VOTER ID ZYG/1482983 BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE CARD
NAME SHIVANSHI GUPTA
Fakruddin sk
 
Jan 30, 2016

Voter id not came

I am apply for voter card on 29th December 2015 till now I am not getting any information about it can you check
T.BALAGURU
 
Jan 25, 2016

Non receipt of Voter ID card

Sir/Madam

My name is B.Sathyapriya residing at Arumbakkam Chennai and my name is appearing in the voters list with ID No SRB1191543 in Annanagar Assembly Constituency against serial No 154/1297. My ID card is not delivered to me till today (26.01.2016) and whenever we approach office at Shenoynagar I am dodged by the people you come one month later etc. Many time I have visited and I am constrained to intimate you about this non receipt of the ID and request you to arrange for the delivery of the same in view of steps being taken for ensuing General Assembly Election to be declared shortly.
harish261284
 
Jan 12, 2016

voterid is showing on the site, but I have not received printed voter id card

It's been an year since i applied for voter id. Still I dint get it.
Card number is tzv/1573744
Aarthi Deva
 
Dec 30, 2015

Voter ID not received

It's been an year since i applied for voter id. Still I dint get it.
Card number is WTD1003714
DHARAMPAL Koundale
 
Dec 19, 2015

Voter id not received

voter id is not recieved till now
I didn't get my voter id card , its being more than 08 months to get voter id card.
please let me know that how long it will take to get voter id

my application id : 151e76d4eb7ed305

thanks,
DHARAMPAL
Nikel
 
Dec 19, 2015

Voter id not received

I had applied for voter id online on may 5,2015. But still i have not received my voter id it has been more than 8 months please resolve my problem
Application id:EI15040176
Name : Nikel. M
ManasaKoleti
 
Dec 2, 2015

Application Status under verification from long time

We have applied for voter ID card on 19/01/2015 through http://ceoaperms.ap.gov.in/. Please find the application ID 052411073(my spouse) . Till date voter ids have not been issued and i see a message " Application is Under Verification". This has been more than 11 months and nothing is happening. I request you to kindly issue the voter ID cards.

Thanks
mohsin mohsinsultanahmed
 
Nov 20, 2015

ABOUT VOTER CENTER

i have apply my Voter ID. but vote are not recevied.my voter center no 161 address not near by my house aprox 6 to 8 km .change my center.send new address
h.no:5-8-22 idgha road hnk wgl
ID:mohsinsultanahmed@gmail.com
prachi goyal012
 
Nov 13, 2015

voter id is not recieved till now

I didn't get my voter id card , its being more than 2 months to get voter id card.
please let me know that how long it will take to get voter id card.

and i had received a message that voter id d has been delivered , but till now i didn't get it.
please help me.

my application id : 111423027

thanks,
prachi
vlspavan
 
Nov 2, 2015

Voter ID not issued

We have applied for voter ID card on 21/08/2015 through http://ceoaperms.ap.gov.in/. Please find the application ID 051283351(mine) and 051283353 (mother). Till date voter ids have not been issued and i see a message " Application is Under Verification". This has been more than 2 months and nothing is happening. I request you to kindly issue the voter ID cards.

Thanks
Pavan
Nilambarik
 
Oct 30, 2015

Voter id card not receive

Twice a time we have applied for voter id card but have not receive any card since 2011.

Voter id card details.

ओमकार कृष्णाजी कदम SOK4364915
संध्या विश्राम कदम SOK4364881

Need card on urgent basis.

Contact No.9967721524
rakeshAFS1009687
 
Oct 25, 2015

not received the vote id card

my details is as under
;-
sl no 61 part no-139 house no 15 male voter id no- AFS1009687
SL NO 60 part no-139 house no-15 female voter id no- AFS1009661

TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED VOTER CARDS. WE HAVE CONTACTED WITH BLOs but no result.
kindly look into the matter on urgent basis, we have to cast the vote with my voter card.

rakesh kumar contact no - 7488218906
mhdslmkk
 
Oct 18, 2015

ELECTION ID CARD NOT DELIVERED

Voter id not yet recieved
I have applied for my voter id card in April 2015 after modification in online. But still I didn't got it. I received a confirmation message from CEOKER that my card is delivered to BLO Name Omana E A.
My card Given Name: ABDULSALAM
ID No. TAB0388231
Kindly request your needful attention.

Yours sincerly

ABDULSALAM
amritamishra
 
Oct 15, 2015

I did not get my voter I'd card

Ankita Mishra
Ph no - 9999190347
I did not get my voter I'd card .i applied my voter I'd card from dated 19- april- 2015 my application I'd is 7668552 .I get message to my phone From CEODEL is that your voter I'd card has been delivered & speed post . ED number is 6695045031N.but still I have not received my voter I'd card .
Kindly Request you to take necessary action .
Anishraj96
 
Sep 19, 2015

Enquiry Not Came

Sir,
My Application ID is EI14184406 i applied 6 months ago but enquiry not came to my house so you take necessary action.

Thank You,
harishkumarsuroju
 
Sep 11, 2015

Voter id correction

I have applied for voter id Address correction and i have my application id : F8-1540789, Voter ID : ZTS0580431, Name : Harish Kumar Suroju, Address : 9-111/69, Anjaneya Nagar Colony, Boduppal, Ranga Reddy Dist, Telangana State. Status i am not yet getting, Please help me.

Regards

Harish Kumar Suroju
hkareems96@gmail.com
 
Sep 10, 2015

Voter id not yet recievex

I have applied for my voter id card in november 2014.At my nearest akshaya kendra. But still i didn't got it. I got a confirmation message from CEO kerala that my card is activated but i didn't got it still now..
My card details
name: HASHIM S A
id no: TAB0478081
Kindly request you to take necessary action

Yours sincerly..
hashim.s.a
Kandakumar
 
Sep 3, 2015

Request to Issue the Voter ID

Dear sir,
I had applied the voter ID for my wife through online a long ago, but still i have not received the same, also whenever i check the status it shows that the data entry not available. Please check and revert.

Application ID - EI15063237. Name of the Applicant - Mrs. Kalaivani, Contact Number : 9941446628
mohitsachdeva88
 
Sep 2, 2015

Unable to get my voter Id card

I am apply my voter Id card in 15th march, 2015 and they send on wrong address for verification and my voter Id get delay day by day. Finally my voter Id card get approved on 15th May, 2015. The trouble is not end till yet, because I didn't get my voter Id card till today. Now finally after so may calls on their toll free number they take my complaint for the the same. And said you will get the confirmation message within 7 days.
Now let see what happens now.
I didn't have any hope till yet.

Mohit
9212321004
kapur.sameer85
 
Aug 25, 2015

voter Id card not yet recieved

I had applied for voter card on 10 july 2013. When i visited the centre to collect my card, io was informed that my card is ready but as they are busy, i should come some other day. This was repeated the next 2 times i went. Although i got the receipt that is required to give the vote at the time of delhi and centre election, the voter card was never delivered to my home address nor it was handed over to me when i visited the centre physically. Request you to please look into the matter and advise. Details are as under
Application Id : 3079992
Assembly constituency: 29 - Tilak Nagar
Applicant Name - Sameer Kapur

Regards
Sameer
8800237001

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Provogue Watch - Strap removed from the Lug Hole
    Hi, I would like to inform you that the watch which I...
    One plus one and nexus 5 mobile - Fraud of 25000.
    One guy named Nashir Sindhi called me thru olx regarding...
    intex mobile company - Faulty Phone Sold
    Dear Sir, Ref:- Intex Aqua Power 911442504109101...
    DS MAX PROPERTIES PVT LTD - DS Max Seasons - Lift never works
    I am living in DS Max Seasons, just to give one example of...
    Reliance wi-pod - RE: BILLING ISSUE
    Dear Anand, We have noted your complaint and the same...
    Municipal Corporation Ludhiana - Stray Dogs
    Hello Stray dogs in the streets are increasing on daily...
    Reliance Communication - Balance deduction
    Balance has been deducted without any use. And my call to...
    RGPV BHOPAL - Degree Not Received After 16 Months Of Applying
    I am from MCA 2011 SRIT Jabalpur. Enr. No-...
    GUJARAT POLICE/ TRAFFICE POLICE - Stolen bike
    Respected sir, Recently on this 5th of feb My bike got...
    Starplus - Saath Nibhaana Saathiya - Gopis mother
    The director should take Gopis mother from the show
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username