Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Election Voter ID cards

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Election Voter ID cards

toashok
 
Mar 22, 2017

Voter ID Card Generated but not received

Dear Sir,
Myself and my Wife have applied for voter ID card in November 2016. The card is generated in January 2017. I have got the Voter ID card numbers, however the same is not delivered to me. I went to collect the same from Pune,PCMC office in January 2017, and they said that it is dispatched via post. I went to post office after 2 weeks (in February) and Post Man informed me that Voter ID card is not delivered via post. Please help us out to get the voter ID card. The name and Voter ID card numbers are provided below:

Name: Ashok Kumar Arvind
Voter ID Card Number: YQA5417605

Name: Rashmi Singh Ashok
Voter ID Card Number: YQA5423454

Thanks and Regards,
Ashok
Contact 9011051697
AKG1IN
 
Mar 5, 2017

VOTER ID CARD NOT GETTING

My Son''s name(DIVYANSH) inclusion enroolled online on 12th March 2016 & its Serial No Of Application‎:‎15698fa0308d0a3b. But Till now no action taken so pls. do needful action for enrollment of voter in time.

Father:- AMRIT KUMAR GUPTA
Mobile no. 9031980287
Aayusha1
 
Mar 3, 2017

VOTER ID NOT received

I had applied for my voter ID back in 2008.

My Voter ID : IYV1575737

Despite having my name on every Voter List for every election till now, I STILL haven't received my Voter ID.

Can you please help?
yashrj
 
Mar 2, 2017

Voter's ID card is under process for so long

Hello,

My Voter Id card request is in process for almost an year now and there has been no updates ( email or sms or call ) ever since i submitted the request.

Request Id : 01472820f710defa2

It was assumed that the online request service is for citizens to get their Ids faster and the processing would be user friendly. Please make me aware or provide us with correct contacts on the portal to provide us an estimated delivery time of our valid voter ID. Voter Ids being one of the most important document of every citizen, it would be highly appreciated if generation of the same would be taken on priority.

Thanks
001Rakesh
 
Feb 22, 2017

Voter ID registration form status not available

Sir
We have enrolled for online voter ID card since 2 months before but there is no record found on your on line portal.
Registration nos as follows:
Madhu Tiwari (014b8bfc939f8e4dc)
Rakesh Tiwari(014b8bfa82b194ff9)
Soumya Tiwari(15b9b6b409d5e094)

Please do the needful
Regards
Mob. 8853839622
Mail: 001rakeshtiwari@gmail.com
pallavi darwatkar
 
Feb 20, 2017

name not added in voter list

My voter ID card reference no. is 014c77ba92d6511ae Whenever I check it I saw your application is under process . I had filled the form in oct/ Nov. 2016 . I didn't get any response from nvsp. Vote'll start on 21st Feb 2017
murarijha888
 
Feb 16, 2017

My voter ID application status is under process about 2 months

My voter ID card reference no. is 15bf68840dda39c3. Whenever I check it I saw your application is under process . I had filled the form in Nov. 2016 . I didn't get any response from nvsp. Vote'll start on 21st Feb 2017 .
Roma Kapadia
 
Feb 16, 2017

Not recieved voter ID

I have already filled the form of voter ID in the month of October 2015 which had come in the society itself I stay in wanorie Pune- 411013 till date I have not recieved the same
sh9lkh
 
Feb 10, 2017

Voter ID Card not recieved

Hi,

I have submitted my application 571683. The application status shows submitted & furnishes all the required details. But what is the procedure to obtain the physical Voter ID card after this. Please provide the required details ASAP.

Thanks,
Shruti
nitingr456
 
Feb 6, 2017

Voter ID Cards not received

Dear Sir/Madam,

Good Day

Please be advised we (our full family of 5 adult members) had applied for our Voter ID cards long back and still have not received the same.

Volunteers had come to our society "Lodha Aqua" too to collect all the papers, etc. All documents were verified to be correct as provided to them.

Request you to kindly look into the matter.

Thanks and best regards

Nitin Grover,
603, Artica C Wing,
Lodha Aqua,
Mira Road East,
Dist. Thane -401107
sunilsalins@yahoo.in
 
Feb 6, 2017

Voting card not received

Dear sir,

I and my wife applied for voting card on line. Now now more than one year past we did not get. Still on process message is coming. Please let me know when I will get.
Our I'd number are.1. 01441e55d0bb3fe81 2.01441e43ad51c7e06.
kushal@27
 
Feb 6, 2017

Not Received Voter Id

Hello Sir / Madam

Sub: Voter id Still under process

Sir i applied for 2 online application for voter id but it has not been done yet 2 month has passed but the status is showing under process
http://www.nvsp.in/forms/trackstatus.html

track status: 014c3dc2ea3e7dc0d
014c3db6fbd7b9dc0

I am requesting you to please process my voter id asap,
if any more documents you required pls inform me.
Tanu shree gupta
 
Feb 3, 2017

Didn't receive voter id yet

Respected sir/madam
My name is TANU SHREE GUPTA D/O JAY SHANKAR GUPTA LIVED IN CHAUBEPUR KANPUR NAGAR.. i have filled the offlinevoter id card form and submitted it to my BLO 4 months ago.. but i haven't get my voter id yet... if i asked to my blo she said it haven't arrived yet..
I hav also checked status but there is no such name in the list...
Plz help me what should I do next!!
Thanku
pallavi_sk007
 
Feb 2, 2017

Voter id not received yet

Hi,
I had applied for change of my DOB and photo in the Voter ID card on 7th October 2012. I've not received the corrected card yet. I visited the Coporation office several times and the concerned person was not available. Kindly let me know the procedure to get it.

My Card number: RTG1457076

My mobile number: 8807400862
My Email id: pallavi_sk007@yahoo.com
Thanks in advance for your guidance!
Subham Baid
 
Jan 30, 2017

Voter Id is not giving

Sir I have voted in the loksavha election still more than 3years has passed but I am not getting the Voter Id card no one is there to see
My mobile number is 8752994060
Plz sir help me
selva16197
 
Jan 30, 2017

still not received voter id after registration

I had applied for voter last year but still i didn't get the voter ID. my serial no. of application is a156994373.
My mail id:selvakumar16197@gmail.com
nupur79
 
Jan 29, 2017

voter id

Hello Sir / Madam

Sub: Voter id Still under process

http://www.nvsp.in/forms/trackstatus.html

track status: 014bf4d4324ddbf76

I am requesting you to please process my voter id asap,
if any more documents you required pls inform me.



Thanks & Best Regards
Nupur Sambhu Jaiswal
8013247064 / 9830039549
Harinath Das
 
Jan 27, 2017

my voter id card something mistake my home address but already my voters id card ready i see that my id

Dear sir & mdm.. my name is Harinath Das
that's my id card No is, YER4158424
that's my old Address is V.P Nagar Bangalore begur pin code 560068
but now i have a chance my house my home address New
House No 12 3rd cross janapriya layout Naynapannahalli main Road begur Bangalore pin code 560068
give me post me sir that's my crant address permanent address
contact no is 7829007944
sanjaykmahatha
 
Jan 27, 2017

Voter Id card not updatd

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have applied for voter ID online under reference number 014c7d289574434cb. But It has not been updated till now. Because of that, I am unable to submit my voter ID card as my identity document. What is the next step? My email ID is sanjaykmahatha@gmail.com.
sanjaykmahatha
 
Jan 27, 2017

Voter Id card not updatd

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have applied for voter ID online under reference number 014c7d289574434cb. But It has been updated till now. Because of that i am unable to submit my voter ID card as my identity ducument. What is the next step? My email ID is sanjaykmahatha@gmail.com.
hg777
 
Jan 25, 2017

Voter id not received

I have applied for voter id in june 2016. ref no is "158c415997ec1aa3. Still not received the voter id. I have got message for apply.But still yet today not any officer come to my home for verification.

In NVSP.IN website, i am getting the same message as submitted.

What shall i do...
Rakesh Bhajanka
 
Dec 20, 2016

VOTER ID NOT RECEIVED

I have applied for voter id on 12.06..2016. ref no is "014a83a19f7d89aeb". Still not received the voter id. I have got message for apply.But still yet today not any officer come to my home for verification.

In NVSP.IN website, i am getting the same message as submitted.

What shall i do...

Name: RAKESH BHAJANKA

MO: 8822161221

Email id: rakeshbhajanka786@gmail.com
ravigupta64
 
Dec 11, 2016

VOTER ID

I had applied for a correction of particular in my voter id card last year and its done 6 months ago as i can see on voter search portal but i haven't received the original id card yet . i had filled 2 complaints on ECI complaints 3 months earlier but haven't received any updates.....
veekisainichd@gmail.com
 
Dec 10, 2016

didn't received voter id card

Sir,i didn't receive my voter id card at my home,since it has been issued previously & i also know the voter id no. ,but i have not my voter id card,what i can do??
bmanujkumar
 
Nov 21, 2016

Voter ID

Respected Sir,

Subject : Voter id card not yet received after so much of Followup

Website URL : http://www.voterreg.kar.nic.in
Applicaiton No : 1305168
Application Submitted : 23rd September 2015
Name : Manuj Kumar B
email sent to : "PGRS Cell, ECI" <complaints@eci.gov.in>, decus@eci.gov.in, sudeep.jain@eci.gov.in, ECI KARNATAKA <eci.kar1950@gmail.com>, "deputyceo.karnataka" <deputyceo.karnataka@gmail.com>

Sent follow email's to the above mentioned websites with the application details, Registered post Acknowledgement, In Person BBMP office Acknowledgement. Its been more than 1 Yr since i have submitted the application form. But not received any responce not any reply to my email.

Waiting for your support and earliest action on this.

Thanks & Regards,
Manuj Kumar B

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Golden forest India Limited - Settlement of investment claims in GFIL
    To The Chairman Committee Golden Forests (India) Ltd....
    all career recruiters,banking insurance all - career
    SIR, WHY is ALL RECRUITER ASKING 60 PERCENTAGE MARK TO...
    CIDCO - Bogis road
    Entering road of kharghar and roadpali is very poor and...
    Sanjivani Thev Yojana - Please return my deposit
    Nilesh Suresh Daundkar Date 04-01-2014 Due Date...
    Yatra .com - REFUND on cancelled ticket
    Dear Navendu, Greetings from Yatra.com! We would...
    IFB WASHING MACHINE - About Service
    As per IFB terms if washing machine is under warranty need...
    aadhar card - Aadhar generate problem
    Hi, I have applied for Aadhar before one year but still...
    DLF DT Cinemas - False Information
    I booked one ticket for LIFE last night, 8:50 pm show in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username