Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Election Voter ID cards

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Election Voter ID cards

Amrita Singh 05
 
May 1, 2016

Voter ID card not received

I applied for voter ID card this January. My name is in the voters list and I know my card number from the election commission slip which I received for vote. My voter ID card no. Is: XXR1965920. How can I get my card. Please reply.
Email: amritasingh05995@gmail.com
PH no. 9038481972
johnsonta123
 
Apr 29, 2016

Voter id card not received

My Name is JOHN ALEXANDER i applied application through online for to add color photo and edit some data in my voter's ID .Then i received receipt of application below mentioned .

Application No : S11080125002016002626
Name of the Applicant : JOHN ALEXANDER
Application Date : 11.03.2016
Mode of Registration : Self Registration

Then After one week BLO call to me and told to submit the Copy of Old id card and Aadhaar Card . As per BLO , i submit the documents .After that i received a text message in my phone ,mentioned that " YOUR APPLICATION HAS BEEN APPROVED .BLO WILL DELIVER YOUR NEW ID CARD " I checked my voter id card status online its accepted .But still i did not get my voter id Card .I try to call BLO ,but not taking my phone call .kindly look into this on priority and do the needful. My Voter;s ID Number : JGQ2011807

BLO Name and Address :

NAME : Little Flower
Anganwadi Worker
Anganwadi No.44 Kumbalanghy , cochin-682007 ,Kerala

Phone : 9746200175


Thanks & Regards,

JOHN ALEXANDER
THEKEKALATHUNGAL HOUSE
SOUTH CHELLANAM P.O
COCHIN-682008 , KERALA
Mob: 91-9746881232
Mail ID : johnsonta123@gmail.com
mclssb@gmail.com
 
Apr 25, 2016

Voter Id not received

Last february month I applied duplicated id card . But still i did not get my voter id .
my voter id no is---XREO613943
UJJWALAGGARWAL
 
Apr 24, 2016

I STILL NOT RECEIVED MY VOTER CARD

I APPLIED SOME CORRECTIONS IN MY VOTER ID ITS ABOUT 25 DAYS AGO BUT STILL NO OFFICER COME TO MY HOME FOR VERIFICATION AND ONLINE IS STILL SHOWING YOUR APPLICATION IS UNDER PROCESS.

WHAT SHOULD I DO PLEASE SUGGEST.

AND I AM NOT ABLE TO UNDERSTAND ONE THING WHY IT IS SO DIFFICULT TO UPDATE OR MAKE A VOTER ID CARD IN INDIA.
Archana Rekha
 
Apr 19, 2016

Till now BLO: Mani M N doesn't come for the verification

I applied online for voter's id on 05.08.2015.my application form no is S11113077002015020521 .i didn't receive my voter's id yet. The BLO didn't come for the verfication till now. whenever i check the status it shows Submitted.plz let me to know about my voter id status as soon as possible. I want to vote during the election so please do the necesssary.
APPLICANT NAME: REKHA I
CONTACT NO: 9746292374, 9633309056
AREA: VALLANA, ARANMULA

PLZ TAKE NECESSARY ACTION
S VELU
 
Apr 18, 2016

non receipt of voter ID

I have applied for voter ID on 30 .01. 16.for me and my family members. we are staying in Nolambur phase-I The acknowledgement number is C15 1706083-86. When I check online it shows record not found.When I went to taluk office at of Maduravayal,they informed that it will be delivered in the house, But till date I have not received anything, I kindly request you to do the needful.

S.VELU
imranash4u
 
Apr 18, 2016

Voter Id Not yet Received

I have applied for Voter Id throught online, Still it is shoing YOUR APPLICATION IS UNDER PROCESS. Let me know when can i received the voter id please

Reference Number 15514dbc7ccaab32

Please help!
shehnaz1
 
Apr 15, 2016

voter Id Not Recieve

Hi My Name is shehnaz,I appleied for voter id 36 days back till now i did not get any information.When i check online stuatus it always shows "Application is Under Verification". Please i need Voter id its urgent.

My Application number :05888933524

Phone number : 9032869401

Thank!!
coolbabu
 
Apr 8, 2016

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY VOTER ID

I applied online for voter's id on Feb 2016.my application form no is 156c60a100f7bce7 .i didn't receive my voter's id yet.i want my voter's id to enroll in online examinations.whenever i check the status it shows Submitted.plz let me to know about my voter id status as soon as possible
APPLICANT NAME:P Babu
CONTACT NO:9841013426
AREA:Adambakkan,Chennai

PLZ TAKE NECESSARY ACTION
coolbabu
 
Apr 8, 2016

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY VOTER ID

I applied online for voter's id on Feb 2016.my application form no is A14-1084702 .i didn't receive my voter's id yet.i want my voter's id to enroll in online examinations.whenever i check the status it shows Submitted.plz let me to know about my voter id status as soon as possible
APPLICANT NAME:P Babu
CONTACT NO:9841013426
AREA:Adambakkan,Chennai

PLZ TAKE NECESSARY ACTION
ImVSuresh
 
Apr 7, 2016

Voter ID not received

I haven't received voter ID although ID was generated.

Please find my details.

Name: Medabala Venkata Suresh
Voter ID: UZJ6359707
ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY: K R PURA
Mobile Number: 9742347778
Mail ID: mvsures@gmail.com
alby
 
Apr 4, 2016

Voter Id not received

my name is in vote list but I didn't receive my voter Id card till now...pls do the needful...
Pratima devi
 
Apr 4, 2016

Voter id card not received

My Name is PRATIMA DEVI i send my voter id card for address correction on 01. 08. 2015.
I checked my voter id card status online its accepted. But still i did not get my voter id by post. In this regard i
visited voter id office also they said your id sent by post. But i did not received.
my voter id no is--DL/07/070/168015
kindly look into the matter......

thanks
PRATIMA DEVI
9560013406
UKUMAR31@GMAIL.COM
dksahu12
 
Mar 31, 2016

Voter Id Card is not receive

My name is Shikha Sahu. My name is included in Voter List, but I have not received Voter ID Card yet.
Please do the needful.

Personal details:
Name : Shikha Sahu
W/o : Deepak Kumar Sahu
E-mail ID: deepaksh707@gmail.com
Mob.: 9452142205
VimalMani
 
Mar 30, 2016

Voter ID not received

Hi,

My name is VimalKumar. My name is included in Voter List, but I have not received Voter ID Card yet.

Please do the needful.

Personal details:
Name : Vimal Kumar
Father Name : Mani
Card no : MSS2625176
E-mail ID: vimalkumar.75@gmail.com
venkata meenakshi
 
Mar 29, 2016

voter id not received

hai,my name added in vote list but i have not get my voter id yet..pls check
Reg num: WBV1409598
Part no:183
Serial no : 1145
tapashcs
 
Mar 23, 2016

Voter ID not received

Hi,
My name is Tapash. My name is included in Voter List, but I have not received Voter ID Card yet.
Please do the needful.

Personal details:
Name : Tapash Paul
Card no : SVF6707913
E-mail ID: tapashcs@gmail.com


Regards,
Tapash


krishanchandra9411
 
Mar 20, 2016

VOTER ID NOT GOT

Sir/Mam

My Name is KRISHAN CHANDRA i send my voter id card for name spelling correction one year back(2015 Feb).
I checked my voter id card status online its corrected. But still i did not get my voter id by post. In this regard i
visited voter id office also they said it will come by post. But how long it will take one year is already done...
my voter id no is---NWD3032488
kindly look into the matter......

thanks
krishan chandra
9560013406
krishanchandra9411@gmail.com
648
 
Mar 17, 2016

voter id card adress

my name is dindigapu archana my voter id no wvq1538059 in that card adress is wrong once again i have applied voter id form 6 that is rejected but in voter list my adress is change i want voter id card for new adress
sai vandana
 
Mar 6, 2016

i am not getting details

when i was checking for my mother voter id details, it was showing no records display..what should i do then..does the government removed the voter id card or is there any other reason..plesae check it once
shwethareddy2
 
Feb 23, 2016

voter id not received

Voter Id not received
Hello,
Myself Vaddireddy Swetha Reddy
I had submitted application (Offline) for voter id in the year of 2014,Till Feb 2016 I didn't received Voter id card, although my name is included in Voter id List.
Pls help us to get my Voter id Card on urgent basis.

Personal details:
Age: 22 years
Address: Ranga Reddy Gudem, Medaram ,Nalgonda(dist), P.A pally mandala, pincode:508266
contact no. 7794009214
Email id. : swethavaddireddy92@gmail.com
m.chikkiyan
 
Feb 12, 2016

non-receipt of identity card

Dear sir,
I have submitted form 7 to Madhavara panchayat of yelahanka divission for identity card on 6th january 2016.I have not received my card as on date and also my name is not entered in panchayat electon of 13th feb. pl expedite the card as normal works
of govt. i am unable to carry out because of the card.

M.chikkiyan,
30,nanjudeswara layout,
chikkabidara kallu,
Madhawara panchayat,
North bengaluru
Vikram Wadhavane
 
Feb 7, 2016

Voter Id not received

Hello,
Myself Vikram Popat Wadhavane.
I had submitted application (Offline) for voter id in the year of 2011,Till Feb 2016 I didn't received Voter id card, although my name is included in Voter id List.
Pls help us to get my Voter id Card on urgent basis.

Personal details:
Age: 23 years
Add: Jay durga chawl, Jay hind nagar, Sonapur, Mankhurd (W), Mumbai- 400 043.
contact no. 09594697270
Email id. : vikram.wadhavane@gmail.com
A.SIVA JANIKA
 
Feb 6, 2016

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY VOTER ID

I applied for voter's id on 26.10.14 .I got a post related to voter's id on 2.01.15 .my application form no is A14-1084702 .i didn't receive my voter's id yet.i want my voter's id to enroll in online examinations.whenever i check the status it shows data entry not available.plz let me to know about myvoter id status as soon as possible
APPLICANT NAME:A.SIVA JANIKA
CONTACT NO:944017448
AREA:MADURAVOYAL
PLZ TAKE NECESSARY ACTION
saroj samal
 
Feb 2, 2016

Voter id not received

It's been an year since i applied for voter id. Still I dint get it.
Card number is AAH5390166

NAME - SAROJ SAMAL

Voter id not received

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vijay Tv - change of timing of seethaiyin raman
    I wish to change the timing of seethaiyin Raman in 9pm ...
    social book pack - social book
    I didn't activate the social book pack but i...
    krish travels - worst vehicle
    Vehicle doesn't have proper AC, no holder available...
    LUMINOUS INVERTER - Not working properly
    Inverter charging problem. It works not properly. After...
    IRCTC registration - For registration
    Hello sir i am shakir mansuri from Ahmedabad. my mobile no...
    ACT BROADBAND - Representative issues with connectivity
    I have taken ACT broadband Connection in Bangalore which...
    jhola chhap doctor - jhola chhap doctor
    Jhola chaap Dr. Name sanjeev 's This man doing...
    Luminois - Charging problem
    inverter charge nehi hota jab power hota hai tab bhi. Low...
    Sony Bravia LED TV - BLACK SPOT IN DISPLAY
    MODEL - Sony 40" BRAVIA Model KDL-40W600B SMART Full...
    DE VERE GRAND HOTEL BRIGHTON - Is it fake??
    De Vere Grand Hotel Brighton 97-99 Kings Rd, Brighton...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username