Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Election Voter ID cards

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Election Voter ID cards

vimal chauhan
 
Jul 2, 2015

voter ID not received

i have apply my Voter ID # NFP5404439 STILL NOT RECEIVED
shweta dinesh pandhare
 
Jun 30, 2015

3 years apply the voting card but not recived me

my name is shweta sanjay pandit
dob 12th jan 1991
ramabai colony ghatkopar west mumbai 75
daxata police quarter room no 97
Akshays034
 
Jun 30, 2015

I have not recived my voter yet

My name Narendar Sharma I have not received my voter Id of resent elections of vidansabha in faridabad
My details are ÷
Vidansabha - 89
Bag sankha- 151
Kram sankya - 765
nam- Narendar sharma
para - 1457/8 faridabad
Plz give me my voter id
my contact no. Is - 9910758538
poonam jha
 
Jun 25, 2015

undelivered voter id card

Dear sir i have applied for voter id card on date 28 - 12 - 2014 but still it has not delivered and my enrolment no. ED223099406 . i am requesting you to take any step on this and delivered it as soon as possible.
Chauhan Ritu
 
Jun 15, 2015

not received voter id card

I have applied for voter id card in jan 18,2015 but till now i didnt get it.
PGOWRI
 
Jun 8, 2015

I HAVE A VOTER CARD ID BT NOT USED

I HAVE RECEIVED MY VOTER CARD ID.NOW I WANT TO CHANGE MY ADDRESS ,WHEN I AM CHECK MY STATUS OF VOTER ID CARD ITS NOT WORKING AND IT SHOWS MESSAGE LIKE"NO DATA". PLEASE TELL ME WHAT I SHOULD DO.
Masoodahmed
 
Jun 5, 2015

Not yet received voter id card

Still i have not recieved voter id so kindly check and do the needful.
ApplicationID:063408434
sekarchitra
 
May 30, 2015

My name is not in voter list

Dear sir,

I have received in my id card 2011 , but my name is not there in voter list hence i did,t put my vote in election period.

ID Card no : ZKF0615807
NAME : Krishnavani
RAMNIWAS BANDIL
 
May 30, 2015

VOTER ID NOT YET RECEIVED

DEAR SIR


I AM RAM NIWAS BANDIL FROM GWALIOR. I HAVE SUBMITTED MY VOTER ID APPLICATION FOR ISSUING VOTER ID AS ON 26/12/2014. BUT STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY VOTER ID. MY RECEIPT NO.44931. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.



THANKS & REGARDS

RAM NIWAS BANDIL
nikita davis
 
May 23, 2015

TO RECIEVE MY ID CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

TO,
CHEIF ELECTREL OFFICER
KERALA

RESPECTED SIR,
AM NIKITA ELIZABETH DAVIS, RESIDING IN KOTTAYAM DISTRICT.AM A POSTGRADUATE STUDENT AND I GT A JOB THROUGH PLACEMENT DRIVE.NOW AT THE DATE OF JOIN, I HAVE TO SUBMIT MY ELECTION ID CARD.IF NOT, I WILL LOOSE MY JOB. I APPLIED FOR MY ELECTION ID CARD ON FEBRUARY 28 2015 AND THE VERIFICATION WAS DONE BY THE BLO OFFICER BEFORE TWO MONTHS. WHEN CAN I RECIEVE IT.

YOURS SINCERELY
NIKITA ELIZABETH DAVIS
Vishalsingh2422
 
May 14, 2015

not yet received my voter card

Sir/Madam
I have registered for voter card 10 Jan 2015 then i received message that my application form accepted nd Voter id card despeched throw speed after 4 month i have also gives vote in DELHI ELECTION ON February bcz my name add in voter list but still my VOTER CARD not despeched im still waiting plz HELPED....
MY NAME IS VISHAL KUMAR and my voter card no. YRI2659539...plz help me
ramya28790
 
May 4, 2015

voter id card not received

am registered with voter list 2 years back,but still i didn't receive my voter id card,during election am received my booth slips,now i want to get my voter id card,where i have to get this card and how to get this card,inform me
Mariappan V
 
Apr 22, 2015

Data Entry Not Avail while track my application

Respected Sir/Madam,

Thanks to hear my words. I submitted my application form (Form 6) for name inclusion on April 6th via online. Here while I'm tracking my application status, It showing like "Data Entry Not Available". Please clarify this...

Thanks & Regards,

Mariappan V.
vijayalakshmitl
 
Apr 19, 2015

voter id

Sir,

I change my voter id address in 9/3/2014 form 6 cannot received my new voter id how can get my new voter id
NareshGupta66
 
Apr 12, 2015

Voter Cerd not received

To,
The Chief Electroll officer,Uttarakhand
Respected Sir, I Nikunj Garg Had been applied for Voter Id card And had filled the form on 12th Nov,2014 during voter camp since that day to till dated My V.id card has been not rcvd.I had gone too many chance to our BLO but he could not reply properly, they say that your voter id will come to your address.Near about 6 months has to go but my voter id did not rcvd.I checked on net it shows no record found.So please do the help full need.
Best regards
Lane No.1,House No.9
Model Colony,Rudrapur
Udham Singh Nagar
Uttarakhand
contact no.9837849649
V Prema kumari
 
Apr 10, 2015

So far not received our Voter's card

Respected Sir, I am V Prema kumari from Mumbai. Myself and my daughter applied for Voter's card on 16-09-14 during the Voter's card drive. Our names were there in the list; but some corrections were required. So we applied for correction on 12-12-14 during correction drive. Now when I saw the list corrections were made. Only thing is we did not receive our cards yet. When shall we receive our cards?

Our particulars are :-

1. V Prema kumari 174-14-147 ( i.e. Ac No. - Part No. - Sr. No.) and ID card no. is XXL4839767 Age 61 Female
2. Lakshmi Venkateshwaran 174-14-148 ( i.e. AC no. - Part No. - Sr. NO.) and ID card No. is XXL4839775 Age 26 Female
Priya Subramanian Bhavathatani
 
Mar 30, 2015

voter id not received

Dear Sir

I am Subramanian. I applied voter id card for 3 years back. last election I got slip to vote. Till now I not received voter id card. Please take immediate action for this complain.
Madhu Kumar
 
Mar 22, 2015

Voter ID not recieved

hi, i belong to Yelahanka constituency. i have applied for voter id 13 times till today. but still i didnt recieve my id card. i am really disappointed for this service from the government. I am also not sure where to register my complaint on this, hence i am send my complaint here. Atleast by reading here i hope i would get some help from our governmen servants.

Madhu
9742477929
akshayadevi
 
Mar 11, 2015

pending enquiry for a very long time

hi,
i had applied for voter id online in the month of november 2014. my application number is EI14188579. i have been tracking the status of my application for the past 3-4 months and its still -pending enquiry. when will the enquiry be done and when will i get my voter id? i am in need of my voter id desperately for official purpose. i hd already complained regarding not receiving the voter id during the past election cos of which i couldnt vote also. so please take necessary action.
thank you.
madhurijoshi786
 
Mar 6, 2015

voter id card not received

respected sir/madam
I applied for election card before 2 years, after that I voted twice but my Voter id card not yet receive.so please give me information where should I can collect the id card
nowshad ahmed
 
Feb 17, 2015

change of adress not correct

     I was apply 02/11/2014. My otar id card address correction, name correction, photo correction, I was changed as per application no.A14 5909636.  After 01/02/2015. I have recieved approved details. ( Part no.151, )(tunaipattiyal.4) ( serial no.681) ( name. Nowshad ahmed) (card no. TN/06/035/0319165) also. I was meet mr. Rehman ( arcot taluk office tamil nadu vellore dick.). He was told after give one form fill the adress from form  and rs.25 paid after 20days u come and collect the id card. I am after 20 days I was go and recieved id card see name is ok, photo correction ok, but adress id wrong (incorrect). I give my change of adress is    Ward-8, no: 40 Navab Devadi, Arcot 632503. I was give adress is not match. Furthur I what to do u help me replay and solve the change of adress problem pls.


     I will give full detail below



Old adress:

    Ward-8, thandhu bazar, krishnan streat, Arcot 632503.




Wrong address:

    8/10-2, perumal koil streat arcot 



I want correct know address:

     Ward-8, no.40 Navab Devadi

                     Arcot 632503




 Old id card no.ckc1807700


New id card no.TN/06/035/0319165


Part no.152


Thunai pattiyal. 4


Serial no.681


Application no.A14 5909636


Ward 8



         Thanks



Regard 

I
Rajju@1209
 
Feb 6, 2015

Voter id card not recieved

To,
The chief Electroll office. Delhi.
I Rajnish Rawat s/o N.S Rawat live in D-16/149 sector-3 Rohini Delhi 110085, did not recived my voter id card.
I need voter id card urgently so please take some action on my complaint..my service id no. is 1257196
suresh v
 
Feb 4, 2015

After rename also i recieved with same name voter id as previous

Iam suesh v i applied for rename the voter ID card in srinivaspur election office (kolar dist, Karnataka) and i given proof also having good name.After 2 months i received the voter card with same name as such as previous, their no change in that .how is our govt officer negligible work we can see here.And it is urgent required for me.

my voter I no:RCS1000124
Suresh v
my mob no:8951238640
Suri_bang@yahoo.com


Thanks and regards
Suresh v
shabareesh.sunku@gmail.com
 
Feb 4, 2015

Voter card not yet accepted

Hello sir,
I have applied for a correction in my voter card on Dec 22 2014. Still the status is under verification and in remarks it is showing
" might be rejected. required information not furnished " i have filled every detail properly and even cross checked. Please give me contact details so that I can contact them to speed up my verification process
My application id is : F8-1478753.
Please look into and resolve the issue asap. I am in urgent need of voter Id
gdgsgupta
 
Feb 2, 2015

Voter ID issued on wrong address.

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that the KHUSHI RAM S/o SRIRAM VOTER ID No.MJD1115997 & GULSHAN GAKHAR W/o KHUSHI RAM VOTER ID No.MJD1116003 is wrongly issued form your office on my Home Address: 1/18SF Block-1, Ramesh Nagar New Delhi-110015, I Don't know above person's so you are requested please cancel the above mentioned Voter ID's & oblige.

Thanks& Regards
Ghanshayam Das Gupta
House No.1/18 SF
Ramesh Nagar
New Delhi-110015

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TRAI (Telephone Regulatory Authority of India) - RE: Disconnected my STD call
    Dear Customer, We deeply regret the inconvenience. We...
    Salman - Street lights
    Hi. Sir. I salman complaing about street lights on my...
    Dish TV - dish tv connection at home
    it is most like cheating by the dish tv company. no...
    anna university - compelling students to do project inside the college with...
    sir iam studying final year BE.our college name is latha...
    OSS RETAILS PVT LTD - AMOUNT NOT REFUNDING
    OSS RETAILS PVT LTD,IS TO PROVIDE ONLINE SERVICES LIKE...
    reliance network - facing problem due to no network service
    Sir/madam I am facing problem due to connection of ...
    smu de - Result are not declared only show Na Na Na an reported...
    Sir mera result show nai kar raha h sirf likha hua h Ki...
    colors tv - background score
    1. Why do you have such an unintelligent background...
    unknown boy - disturbance
    disturbing me random no 8392043620
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username