Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Election Voter ID cards

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Election Voter ID cards

sudhir margi
 
Dec 11, 2014

Not getting election card

My Name is SUDHIR SAHADEV MARGI , I have submitted my Form 6, and i have checked the status its showing the voter ID details with my Voter ID No. WFN6662761 ,I have submitted my card at tahasil vengurla for correction in my fathers name (in my card there is wrong printing of my mother name) Now the mistake is corrected but still I have not received the voter id card ,please do inform when I get voter id card.


Regards
SUDHIR MARGI
Abhisam786
 
Dec 5, 2014

Not received my Voter Id card yet

My Name is SHAILENDRA KUMAR, I have submitted my Form 6, and i have checked the status its showing the voter ID details with my Voter ID No.YRI2614757, but still I have not received the voter id card ,please do inform when I get voter id card.

Regards
SHAILENDRA KUMAR
(Chhatarpur)
Ashwini k
 
Sep 13, 2014

Voter id not received

I have submitted my two elder brothers and my application to the ward office through form 6, and i have checked the status its showing the voter ID details, but still we have not received the voter id card ,please do inform when we get voter id card and we have been waiting from more than one year and our serial no is 466,467,468.


Ashwini.K
Ashwini k
 
Sep 13, 2014

Voter id not received

I have submitted my two elder brothers and my application to the ward office through form 6, and i have checked the status its showing the voter ID details, but still we have not received the voter id card ,please do inform when we get voter id card and we have been waiting from more than one year


Ashwini.K
Aishani
 
Sep 4, 2014

didn't get voter id card

i didn't get my sister-in-law's voter id card (WLK1799261). I inquired about it but didn't get any response from the office. At this moment she need the same for opening the bank account (PM jandhan yojna). could u please help me. Thanks in advance.


Best regards,
your faithfully
pawankumar1234
 
Sep 2, 2014

voter id no. 6266602 not received

I am Mr Pawan Kumar. I have applied for the voter id on 02 aug 2014. My application id is 6266602 but i have not received as of now . When i check the status of my application it shows it was disposed on 07 aug 2014, for which i have recieved the sms on same date (my phone no. 9971237174. I am a senior citizen and I have tried to talk to the officials sitting in the office but they misbehaved with me and started abusing me. When i asked for the complaint register they shouted on e and advised me to go to Kashmiri Gate to lodge the complaint. The details written above is true. I sincerely believe that you will look into my complaint.Hope to receive my votr id soon.


Parinitha
 
Aug 19, 2014

Voter ID Not received

Good Morning,

I am Maheshwari.c residing in around Commercial Street, I received acknowledgement (My name is available in voter list), family members everyone received id card except me. I enquired in Office but they advised me to submit Form 8 on 26.06.2014 & advised I will receive after one month. I went on 16.8.2014 but they say that I have to enquire in Tasker Town office. When I reached Tasker Town office they inform that it will be announced in paper then only they will give. I don't really understand Why these people don't respond to citizen properly. My keen advice please help citizen.

Maheshwari.c
navvenu
 
Aug 5, 2014

voter id card not received

Sir/Madam,

I have applied Voter id card online 6 months back. I haven't received the card yet. its showing as verification pending.

request you to kindly help in getting my voter id card.

ApplicationID AC No.
EI14028224 21


regards

Venu.c
9244608060
gopi.anand83
 
Jul 20, 2014

Voter id not recieved

Hi Team,

I had applied voter id on mid of march 2014,but still i didn't receive voter id and i have checked the status of voter id online with the help of reference number which was given by election board its showing all my details are correct.Hence kindly guide me how to collect my voter id now.

Reference number :- A130515471


Regards,
Gopi Anand
9092658889
mythily85
 
Jun 24, 2014

Voter ID Application status

I have applied voter card in 2013 through online for my father, mother , yonger sister and myself, My sister received her card but myself, my father and mother dint receive the card. Again in June 2014, I have applied for my mother, father and myself through online. But I dint get any message for none of us in our mobiles or even a link in our mail ids for confirmation. Please let me know what should i do, and whom to contact.

Our application Id's are ,
Myself - EI14065238
Father - EI14065244
Mother- EI14065224
shindesanju
 
Jun 5, 2014

voter id not received

I had for applied for voter Id card which got successfully generated in Electoral Roll but till now i didnt get my id card.

voter id card no.= UVP7373673
Muruli
 
May 29, 2014

Voter id card not recived.

Iam Muruli I am allredy two times voting but nat comes my id card. So i go to nagamangala election section for information but any person not respond. so please acsept my complaint and give my Id card. ID card No AOV 2957090, Part No:68. SL NO: 789.
Jayabharathy
 
May 19, 2014

Voter ID card applied but not received

hi,

I have applied voter id via this link http://www.voterreg.kar.nic.in, Application No is 429638 for me and Application No for my husband is 430127. I have applied during last year and also send the hard copy to the mentioned address, it is saying "Field Verification Completed". Please help.


Thanks,
Jayabharathy.
j_bharathy@yahoo.com
ratna02
 
Apr 28, 2014

Voter ID not Received

Hi I have applied for my Voter ID and the application was submitted through my office in Jan 2014

I have received a call in march from someone who asked me to collect my ID from the office
when I had gone, there was nobody to assist and it was closed and the care taker asked me to come after sometime which is after 3.30 pm ,I had gone again but in vain ,none was there,tried calling the no but they disconnect the call

So had gone to office thrice but they say all the cards are distributed,now i want to know where is my voter ID card
Lejil
 
Apr 22, 2014

No Voter ID

I have applied for the Voter ID at Feb/2014,but didn't got. This happened to almost all the residents of our apartment due to negligence of the BBMP/Election Commission and we lost the opportunity to vote in 2014 election. No status about our application. We have to raise this issue, myself along with couple of friends created a Face book group to track this. Together we can raise this issue to election commission.

Please join the group : https://www.facebook.com/groups/voting.denied.bangalore (This is only for Bangalore)
evl madhuri
 
Apr 21, 2014

VOTER ID CARD

My self, MYSON have applied 3 time in 3 months for the voter I.D cards. We have attached Aadhar card xerox for residence proof. Till today we haven't receive our voter ID cards.
please look into this matte and do the needful.
Thank you.
Rchendilkumaran
 
Apr 21, 2014

Non issue of voter ID

I have been issued with voter ID card way back in 1995. However for the reason best known to the authorities concerned, my name has been deleted. I applied for inclusion of my name in 2009 and again in 2011. But the voter ID has not bbeb issued to me and. I have been deprived of exercising my right. But in 2014 I submitted mt a application for inclusion of my name on 26.2.2014. I was informed that the card will be issued before the election date of 24.4.2014. But I am yet to receive my voter ID and only three days left for the election.

Please advise
prasanna kumar sodadasu
 
Apr 19, 2014

Not received voter ID card

Name: PRASANNA KUMAR SODADASU
Q.No:: A-18 , PATIGADDA COLONY, NEAR SANJEEVIAH PARK RAILWAY STATION NEAR BEGUMPET, SECUNDERABAD 500003.
CONSTITUENCY: SANATHNAGR
My self, my wife and my mother-in-law have applied 3 time in 3 months for the voter I.D cards. We have attached Aadhar card xerox for residence proof. Till today we haven't receive our voter ID cards.
please look into this matte and do the needful.
Thank you.
amit216
 
Apr 17, 2014

Voter ID is not received

I am amit khandelwal. I have applied for voter id but I did not received my voter id card till now. I have applied more than one year ago and I have given vote 2 times because my name is shown in voter list ever.

I request you to kindly give your precious time to look into this matter & send my voter id card as soon as possible...

Thank you...
jenefa_vel
 
Apr 17, 2014

Voter ID not received

I have applied online 21st Nov, and submitted hardcopy of docs thru my company(Infosys) where BBMP officials came and collected, not yet received my voter ID, when i checked online, still showing that Under Process, very very poor service of electoral commission.
venkat.raj099
 
Apr 17, 2014

voter card rejected

Myself Venkat .. applied twice in the past 4 months and haven't received any updates/ either the card / sms ..i heard others were receiving the same card twice and thrice.. what's happening .. on my 34 years i have n't voted for single time.. this time i decided to vote for AAP.. but my bad.. no voter card.. no name on list .. no vote... atleast they could have inform what's the reason its been rejected...nothing... damn !.. awaiting atleast the government change can make the difference .. lets C.. all the best....to all INdiaNs.. Jai Bharat !
ghoshabhishek85
 
Apr 16, 2014

NO voter ID card received

My wife and myself applied for the voter ID card in the Panchayat office of Electronic City (near Infosys Gate 7) on 15th March, 2014. The last date was 16th March, 2014 for the electoral registration for the upcoming lok sabha election. We both are working in reputed IT companies but still whenever they asked us to come we went for the collection of our Voter ID card but everytime they sent us to different places to collect the voter ID card and to check our names in the electoral list. Today is 16th April, 2014. Election at our place is on 17th April, 2014 but still we have not received the voter ID card and no traces of names on the voter list. This is a shame for the Karnataka Electoral Officers as inspite of promising people the place in the electoral list, no result. Is this because we are not Kannads? The list they gave us to check was written in Kannada Language and they were making fun of us of not being able to read the list. Is this some kind of joke? The people who were present there were hardly class 6 passed outs.
Is this the level of our electoral officers in our country?
Vineet Agrawal
 
Apr 15, 2014

Voter ID is not generated after 4 months

I submitted Online application for my Daughter 4 months back (Application ID 591146). There was no update except status as "under Process" So I submitted again on 9th March as per the news paper updates. Till date I did not get her name included into voter list whereas day after tomorrow is election. What to do? How can Govt/EC expect people to participate in Voting??????
vandanagiriya
 
Apr 15, 2014

Voter ID not received

Its been almost 4 months that i and my family had applied for voter ID's. Does it take 4 long months to even get our own right?
SHAHANE_R
 
Apr 14, 2014

voter id card not recive

I had for applied for voter Id card which got successfully generated in Electoral Roll but till now i didnt get my id card.


voter id card no.=YKL1412311

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    LENOVO Z510 LAPTOP -59400189 - LAPTOP
    I BOUGHT THE ABOVE THE LAPTOP ON 04/22/2014 . ALREADY IT...
    MCD COMPLAINTS- STRAY DOGS MENACE - stray dogs
    Dear sir I am resident of 1-127 Sahebnager...
    paytm - recharge failed
    sir my order no. #700205556 and my mobile no. 8559069805...
    bput - answer sheet is not checking properly in M. Tech
    Respected sir/madam I am in M.TECH 2nd Semester Student...
    www.rediff.com - inoperative rediffmail account
    hi, myself patil nandakumar vijayrao, user of rediffmail...
    Cleartrip.com - Refund / Hotel not ready
    Trip ID: 14122218966 Hi, I booked hotel Park view,...
    SBI Credit Card - Non Reversal on Card No. 0004726 4268 9402 5586 – Amount...
    Dated: 23/12/2014 The SBI Cards & Payment Services...
    GUJARAT POLICE/ TRAFFICE POLICE - misbehaviour of police men at check point
    Police men are having their check points under our flats....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username