Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Election Voter ID cards

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Election Voter ID cards

izharul
 
Jul 25, 2016

NOT RECEIVED VOTER ID

Disposal date is 24/june/2016 but i did not get voter id .Now what can i do
vanitha.g
 
Jul 21, 2016

i am not receive my vote id

i apply my voter id in march with my detaits of aharcard &my school tc i am not receive my voter id still now please provide my voter id for my job& personal citizenship of indian

AHARCAR NUMBER:330789715690
DETAILS:
G.Vanitha D/O S.N.Govinda Samy,
NO:91,Pulla Puram,
First street Kilpack,
Chennai-10.


My Mail Id:vanithachiku@gmail.com; please send the details of my voter id in my mail
vanitha.g
 
Jul 21, 2016

I DONT RECEIVE MY VOTER ID

I APPLY MY VOTE ID IN MARCH IN OUR AREA GOVT.SCHOOL,
BUT I DONT RECEIVE MY VOTER ID

DETAILS:
G.VANITHA D/O S.N GOVINDA SAMY
NO:91 PULLA PURAM IST STREET,
KILPACK CHENNAI-10

PLEASE SEND THE DETAILS OF MY VOTER ID IN MY MAIL ID: vanithachiku@gmail.com
nileshk3992
 
Jul 18, 2016

New Voter ID Card yet to receive

I had applied for voter card for myself and of my sister at the time of lok shabha election in 2014.The names are their in the list while checked online,but could not get the voter card till now even after more than 2 years.

My Voter ID. WNU4355277
Sister Voter ID. WNU4355285

Name: Nilesh Kankhare
Mo. 8055866630
Email Id. nileshk3992@gmail.com
neeraj.sharma14
 
Jul 13, 2016

voter ID card not received

I had applied for voter card for myself and of my wife at the time of lok shabha election in 2014.The names are their in the list while checked online,but could not get the voter card till now even after more than 2 years.I was continuously in the touch of BLO and visited in tehshil also,but no result.No one is there to helpout.No idea where to approach to get the voter id cards.

My details:-
Neeraj Kumar s/o Satyapal sharma
G-4,2/7,SECTOR-9 Vaishali,Ghaziabad,UP-201012
ID card no-XPD6485536
AREA-55,SHAHIBABAD

Wife details:-
Aparna W/O Neeraj Kumar
same address
ID card No-XPD6485742

MOB-9311425012
email:-neeraj1877@gmail.com
jiteshprakashsinha
 
Jul 9, 2016

Voter I.D not received

Hi. I have applied for voter I.D. on 06/March/2016. I got this email from you guys :
Thank you for submitting form 6 to ECI.
Your Form Reference No is : 1567c16c4c01d3b6

To check your form status, you can visit http://nvsp.in/forms/trackstatus.html

I have been checking the application ever since. And ever since this is what I see on the website :
Status : Your application is under process.

Can you please inform when can I get the Voter I.D. or is there something else we have to do like write to someone in charge and let them know.

I have got in touch with control room ECI and other centres, without any confirmation from any sources.

THANK YOU.
jiteshprakashsinha
 
Jul 9, 2016

Voter I.D not received

Hi. I have applied for voter I.D. on 01/May/2016. I got this email from you guys :
Thank you for submitting form 6 to ECI.
Your Form Reference No is : 1567c16c4c01d3b6

To check your form status, you can visit http://nvsp.in/forms/trackstatus.html

I have been checking the application ever since. And ever since this is what I see on the website :
Status : Your application is under process.

Can you please inform when can I get the Voter I.D. or is there something else we have to do like write to someone in charge and let them know.

I have got in touch with control room ECI and other centres, without any confirmation from any sources.

THANK YOU.
ankurmohta
 
Jul 7, 2016

voter id not recived

I applied online for voter's id correction on 23.01.2016.my application form no is 155a8e4194507fc1 .i didn't receive my voter's id yet. The BLO didn't come for the verification till now. whenever i check the status it shows Your application is under process .Please let me to know about my voter id status as soon as possible. I want to vote during the election so please do the necessary.

APPLICANT NAME: Ankur Mohta
CONTACT NO: 9818325474
AREA: Vashundra Ghaziabad
ankurmohta
 
Jul 7, 2016

Voter ID card not received

I applied online for voter's id correction on 23.01.2016.my application form no is 155a8e4194507fc1 .i didn't receive my voter's id yet. The BLO didn't come for the verification till now. whenever i check the status it shows Your application is under process .Please let me to know about my voter id status as soon as possible. I want to vote during the election so please do the necessary.

APPLICANT NAME: Ankur Mohta
CONTACT NO: 9818325474
AREA: Vashundra Ghaziabad
ankurmohta
 
Jul 7, 2016

VOTER ID NOT RECEIVED

I applied online for voter's id correction on 23.01.2016.my application form no is 155a8e4194507fc1 .i didn't receive my voter's id yet. The BLO didn't come for the verification till now. whenever i check the status it shows Your application is under process .Please let me to know about my voter id status as soon as possible. I want to vote during the election so please do the necessary.

APPLICANT NAME: Ankur Mohta
CONTACT NO: 9818325474
AREA: Vashundra Ghaziabad
rinku gupta
 
Jul 5, 2016

not received voter id card

I have not received my voter id card yet.the message on my mobile I received that your voter id card is sent through speed post ed947334553 but I am not received yet

Please help me.
chandra sheela singh
 
Jul 2, 2016

voter id not received till date

dear sir, myself&my family members voter card are EPIC NO.YAL 1932458,YAL 0527150,YAL 2711521,YAL2711547 &YAL 2711539. the are not received till date. please suggest how we will get. please reply on my mail id no bbsingh.up60@gmail.com thanks.
Mandakinee
 
Jul 1, 2016

Yet not received voting card

Dear Sir,

I have registered for voting Id card but I didn't received it yet.
Somya07
 
Jul 1, 2016

Voter ID not received

I had applied for voter ID online in March. It has been almost 4 months now and every time I track the status of my application it says application under process.
priyubalaji1@gmail.com
 
Jun 30, 2016

Voter ID Card

I had applied for voter id and received a confirmation mail with the below code. No status update till date.

Form Reference No is : 15750b8565c13b82.


Thank You!
payal1973
 
Jun 27, 2016

Voter I.D not received

Hi. I have applied for voter I.D. on 01/May/2016. I got this email from you guys :
Thank you for submitting form6 to ECI.
Your Form Reference No is : 1579046a65020dd4

To check your form status, you can visit http://nvsp.in/forms/trackstatus.html

I have been checking the application ever since. And ever since this is what I see on the website :
Status : Your application is under process.

Can you please inform when can I get the Voter I.D. or is there something else we have to do like write to someone in charge and let them know.

THANK YOU.
ams@11152
 
Jun 20, 2016

not getting voter id card

My Form Reference No is : 0147365ef26f24640. i applied on 17 april 2016. still status is your application is under process.

when i will get my voter id card
ambardarsanjay2002@yahoo,com
 
Jun 20, 2016

non receipt of voter id card

epic no sfj 2631174

name shashrek ambardar

non receipt of electoral card

ambardarsanjay2002@yahoo.com
sidhuece
 
Jun 19, 2016

Voter id not received

Hi,
I didn't received my voter id. But my name has been added in booth slip.
Name:Sidharthan
Id:AWP0675918
Ph:9487114424
Mail:senthilecensit@gmail.com
ankulr@outlook.com
 
Jun 17, 2016

VOTER ID CARD NOT RECEIVED

I filled the online form for Voter Id card on 06/01/2016. However the status is still being shown as under process.My reference number is 01454153a0d4d5894.
A. Noronha
 
Jun 14, 2016

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY VOTER ID

I applied online for voter's id on 7th April 2016.my reference no.is 15718a005b91659a and yet i have'nt received it.
when ever I check for status it says " under process." Please let me know if i will ever get it or remain under process forever.

My details are mentioned below for your necessary actions,please.
APPLICANT NAME: Alex Levis Noronha
CONTACT NO: 8097888784
PLACE : Thane City, Mumbai, Maharashtra - Pincode : 400601

Please take immediate actions or atleast revert back as a good Indian Government employee

Waiting anxiously for your precious service.

Regards
Alex
shalma
 
Jun 9, 2016

voter id not received

I applied voter id one month before but still my track status is submitted only.when it will under process. My ref no is 0147dfb36f1f6abd2
nikkiagg0594
 
Jun 6, 2016

has not received my election id card yet

i have applied for election id card online in febrary 2016 and it stated that process will start after 28 march but it is june now and hasn't received my election id card yet
Request id : 01460bcdffc2a952
mail id nikita.94.na@gmail.com
do reply to my complaint
thank you
VISHAL.RAJ
 
Jun 6, 2016

not yet recieved voter id card

hi ,my name is vishal.raj ,my name is included in voter id list.but i have not recieved voter id card .please check or provide helpline contact. or where can i collect it from?
Neha G bhatt
 
May 22, 2016

yet not recived voter id card

ECI no :- 15641a673d6f4699

Name :- Neha bhatt
email id :- sgimmy.online23@yahoo.in
Kindly please provide status on my mail is as I have submitted online on 23.02.16 and was going to be under processed :- from 28 march but yet I have not received and its still under processed.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    winner of the UK lucky winner - complaint winner form
    Ramveer singh Vill bamhaura dist jalaun, uttar pradesh,...
    CESC - meter problam
    dear sir..i m low user every day my meter unit up 50 to 60...
    Mseb chawni branch Aurangabad - Harrasment in giving new meter connection
    Sir, I have applied for a new electric connection...
    IFB EVA AQUA VX front loading washing machine - Machine Failure
    The machine has stopped working Water in the machine is...
    ALL UK AWARD WINNERS - complaint registration form
    Ramveer Singh Village, bamhaura dist jalaun, uttar...
    ZEE TV - kumkum bhagya
    Dear kumkum bhagya team, i...
    hdb financial services ltd - Harassment & delay of Loan Sanction
    I have applied the LAP to Your Nagerbazar, Damdam, Kolkata...
    9App - Honor powerbank @Rs25. Site are cheeted me
    I have get a sm.. That was honor powerbank at Rs 25. The i...
    Foreign Remittancedepartment/fund transfer department - Sharmarahul
    This Is Our RBI Headquarter Fund Transfer Official E-mail...
    HBSE - HTET Result COmplain
    I am Astha Sharma from Kurukshetra .Recently HTET 2016-17...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username