Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EME RECORDS Secunderabad

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about EME RECORDS Secunderabad

vijay uma kant jha
 
Jan 15, 2017

One Rank One Pension not Received

Reminder
Dear Sir
My Father Name Uma Kant jha Army No. 7044358 HAV / Hony nb / Sub My Mother name Pratima Devi PPO No FNA/013304/2016
Received Penason After 36 months . But No Received One Rank One Penason . 7 pay commission give in Dec.16 . But no give OROP .
.


Regards
Vijay jha Son of Pratima Devi Umakant jha

Vill. - Susari , p.o. s .r - Bitholi ,. Dis. - Darbhanga ( Bihar ) Pin - 847201 Mob. 7069019863 email jha.vijay85@gmail.com
S Packiaraj
 
Jan 7, 2017

willing/unwilling letter

Sir request my Army no 14651149X sep (DVR) MT S Packiaraj 255 Armd wksp C/O 56 Apo, sir request my willing/unwilling letter pejna please, mob no 8825001045.and my e mail I'd packiaraj761982@gmail.com,
ankushrajju
 
Jan 7, 2017

Request for issue of duplicate ppo

SUBJECT: REQUEST FOR ISSUE OF DUPLICATE PPO.
Ref: PPO No.:F/2326/2001

Dear Sir,
I, Undersigned would like to inform you that I had lost my Original PPO bearing No F/2326/2001 So you are requested to approach to the Concern authority (pension sanctioning) to issue me a duplicate Pension Payment Order.sir pl send to my duplicate ppo to my mail id and my home address
An earliest action in this regard is highly solicited.

Thanking you in anticipation.
Yours sincerely,

Smt naina devi shukla


The details are furnished here under
NAME- SMT NAINA DEVI SHUKLA
PENSION A/C NO-10327057293
EMAIL ID-ankushrajju@gmail.com
PPONO-F/2326/2001
ADDRES- QTR NO 12/143,NEAR OF VANDANA VIKAS SCHOOL,BAJRANG NAGAR, REWA,MADHYA PRADESH ,PIN 486001
MOBILE NO -8962133516,7076552616

MY HUSBAND DETAILS
ARMY NO-14592158Y
RANK-CFN
NAME - LATE BHAIRAV PRASAD SHUKLA
DATE OF DEATH-10 MAY 2000
DATE OF BIRTH-05/07/1966
D.O.E- 26/06/1986
RECORDS- EME RECORDS SECUNDERABAD
ashokkalpna
 
Jan 4, 2017

inocorrect pension documents

1. (regimental no. 007031893,Pension id no.18819760032401A,PPO no. 124922/2013 of CDA( PENSIONS ALLAHABAD), Havaldar Hriday Narayan Mishra) retired from Army. Date of discharge 30 November 1976.Qualifying service (without weightage) 21/01/00.

2. DOB of pensioner as per records of discharge certificate is 01/07/1934.However in revised CDA PENSIONS ALLAHABAD it is mentioned 01/12/1934 due to which the pension of the senior pensioner was effected for six months (after attaining the age of 80 years).

3.The name of wife as per CDA PENSIONS ALLAHABAD is LANSREE but as per original pensioner's records it is LAUNGSHREE.

4. You are requested to kindly correct the above mistakes and send us the corrected PPO of the pensioner.
I shall be very thankful.

Address- House no 4 Nankari (nagalpalika school) IIT Kanpur 208001
SD SHARMA
 
Jan 2, 2017

Pension query

1. I (No 14517231 Hony Nb Sub Sunil Dutt Sharma) retired from Army on 31 may 2000 after completion of service 26 years and 12 days. According to the suvigya portal basic pension of Nb Sub in the year 2004 to 2008 was Rs 3798- per month, but was drawing Rs 2532/- per month which is less and incorrect as per suvigya portal.
2. You are requested to take necessary action and pay correct rate of pension
vivek018
 
Dec 29, 2016

WRONG ADJUSTMENT OF BASIC PAY:OROP

IT IS INTIMATED THAT, EX-JC-751611K SUB/MAJ (H/LT) VIJAI SHANKAR VARMA WHO HAD SERVED 33 YRS AND 4 MONTH IN THE ARMY. MY PPO NO. IS S/14062/2014(ARMY) ,AS FOR GOVT. OF INDIA OROP TABLE NO. 7 BASIC PAY OF RUPEES 16,160/- THOSE PERSON WHOSE SERVED ABOVE 33YRS AND ABOVE. AS PER TABLE NO. 7 LESS AMOUNT OF BASIC PAY RUPEES 16,090/- CREDITED INSTEAD OF RUPEES 16,160/- DIFFERENCE RUPEE 70/- AND ITS DA MAY PLEASE BE ADJUSTED WEF 01 JULY 2014. AN EARLY ACTION IS REQUESTED PLEASE. REPLY ME IN EMAIL ID
EMAIL-VIVEKVERMAS123@GMAIL.COM
Authority: www.desw.gov.in
vivek018
 
Dec 29, 2016

WRONG ADJUSTMENT OF BASIC PAY:OROP

IT IS INTIMATED THAT,I HAD SERVED 33 YRS AND 4 MONTH IN THE ARMY. AS FOR GOVT. OF INDIA OROP TABLE NO. 7 BASIC PAY OF RUPEES 16,160/- WHOSE SERVED ABOVE 33YRS AND ABOVE. AS PER TABLE NO. 7 LESS AMOUNT OF BASIC PAY RUPEES 16,090/- CREDITED INSTEAD OF RUPEES 16,160/- DIFFERENCE RUPEE 70/- AND ITS DA MAY PLEASE BE ADJUSTED WEF 01 JULY 2014. AND EARLY ACTION IS REQUESTED PLEASE. REPLY ME IN EMAIL ID
EMAIL-VIVEKVERMAS123@GMAIL.COM
Authority: www.desw.gov.in
S Packiaraj
 
Dec 29, 2016

willing/unwilling letter

Sir: Army no 14651149X, Sep (DVR) MT, s packiaraj mera service party ka joiner ka willing/unwilling letter ahai sir ,mera ahai nahi sir,please request.
Pramod Kr
 
Dec 27, 2016

Non receipt of service pension as per OROP and 7th CPC including arrears

I No 14592264X Ex Hav Pramod Kumar retired from the Corps of EME on 30.11.2011(AN). But still I am not getting pension as per OROP and 7th CPC including arrears. Please do the needful at the earliest. From : (Present Correspondence Address)
14592264X Ex Hav Pramod Kumar, Konkan Railway Corporation Ltd
Satyam Complex, Marble Market, Greater Kailash, Post Sainik Colony
Jammu – 180 011(J&K)

To

The Manager
State Bank of India,
Branch – Diviyapur Road, Auraiya
District/Post - Auraiya (UP)
PIN - 206122


NON RECEIPT OF PENSION AS OROP AND 7TH CPC ALONG WITH ARREARS
A/CNO : 20086659883, PPO NO. S/041905/2011(ARMY) DATED 16 NOV 2011.
CORRIGENDUM PPO NO. S/CORR/021126/2013 (ARMY) DATED 05 MAR 2013 AND CORRIGENDUM PPO NO. S/CORR/243838/2013 ARMY) DATED 10 MAY 2013 .
MY MOB NO : 09596757348


Respected Sir,

1. Refer to my above subject PPOs, copies enclosed for your ready reference.

2. I was retired from Army (EME Corps) on 30 November 2011 (Afternoon) after completion of 25 years, 09 months and 24 days (26 years) service in the rank of Havildar and still I am getting my service pension only Rs 17,552/-pm. Neither, I am being paid pension as per OROP and 7th CPC, nor any arrears have been paid to me till date. Whereas, personnel retired with me are getting pension as per OROP and 7th CPC including arrears.

3. In view of the above you are requested to look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest please.


Encls : 03 Yours faithfully,


Date : 02.12.2016
(Pramod Kumar)
Copy to :

EME Records - For info and necessary action please.
Secunderabad – 500 021

Office of the Principal CDA(Pension), – For information and necessary action please.
Draupadi Ghat, Near Sadar Bazar,
Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh - 211014
LINGARAJU KS
 
Dec 25, 2016

Delay of delinking qualified service arrears

linga rajuDecember 24, 2016 at 5:20 PM
Respected sir...
I am EX-RECT LINGARAJU KS from mysore karnataka.my army 14661390X and PPO no D/0166/2012.
Sir I am medically invalided out of Service under Army rule 13 (3)IV MEDICAL catogery S1H1A1P5E1 and discharged from the army dated on 10/01/2005.i am getting monthly disability pension from BHEL EDN STATE BANK MYSORE bangalore KARNATAKA,till date I have not received any kind delinking service arrears but all my friend's have got this month 19/12/2016 and 20/12/2016.my SBM cppc mangalore people are not understand the pcda circular no 568,they are telling in this pcda circular no 568 is not clear to sanction the delinking qualified dervice arrears those who are discharged from service in the MEDICAL grounds in rank of RECT and they are also telling RECT is a not rank.
Please give me the suggestion anyone for getting the benefits of delinking qualified arrears..
Thanking you sir...
Yours faithfully
EX- rect LINGARAJU KS
A.no:14661390X
PPO no D/0166/2012
Mobile no:7899345153,9980976099.
ranjay12
 
Dec 24, 2016

pension

My name is BRIJANANDAN ROY ,Army no 14602455H, RANK SEP1, PPO NO-S/055064/2006, DATE OF RETIREMENT -31 JAN 2007. ham 20 years clerk ka service kar k aaye hai jab ki hame 20 years hawalder ka pension milna chahiye jo ki hame nai mil raha hhai. mera education pura class 1 hai aur MR 2 hai. . 8,16,24 k according rank lage ya na lage hame uske according pension milna chahiye jab ki baaki ogo ko mil raha hai. mera avi basic 7170 mil raha hai...plz aapse request hai ki iska jald se correction kiya jaye ... thank you sir/ mam
rai s k
 
Dec 22, 2016

REGARDING GRANT OF FAMILY PENSION IN RESPECT OF PPO No: S/018968/92(ARMY).Regarding

Respected Madam/ Sir,
I ,Meera Rai D/O Late Ex-HAV 14501455F Purshottam Rai, Vill-KHARCAULI, P.O.- MANIYAR PUR , DISTT- AZAMGARH (UP), would like to infom you that my father expired on 02-06-2016. My mother also expired 2 year back in 2014. I am his eldest widow daughter eligible for family pension. My income is approximately Rs 3000/ per month.
Kindly issue an order to PDA, SBI,Newada, Azamgarh (UP) to pay the family pension and do the needful.
You can infom on email address given below
myskmrai@gmail.com
Phone No: 09868422706
Thanking you.
YOURS
MEERA RAI
Address: Vill- Khacauli, PO: Maniyar Pur, Distt:Azamgarh(UP), PIN-276141
pskhan
 
Dec 21, 2016

Non-compliance of Armed Forces Tribunal Order

I Pathan Sarvar Khan s/o Jafar Khan No. 14517818K joined Army Corps of EME on June 12th 1974. Married with Smt Munwar Jaha on Feb 04th 1981. I retired from Army Corps of EME on Jan 31st 1990. Maintaining matrimonial relationship with Smt Munwar Jaha again I married with Smt Shaheen Begum on June 08th 1994, subsequently took divorce with Smt Munwar Jaha from the court of law with mutual understanding on May 10th 1998.

On Jan 06, Mar 16, Aug 07 I approached EME Records Secunderabad and my application turned down by EME Records ' marriage treated as plural marriage as per existing policy in vogue'

Armed Forces Tribunal (Principal Bench) New Delhi passed a order AO 683/2014 with MA 820/2014 dated Aug 12th 2016 that " Second wife (as the legally wedded wife) along with his first wife enabling both of them to claim family pension and CECHS facility "

On Aug 27th 2016 EME record Secunderabad and Oct 27th 2016 OIC EME Record (Commandant No 1 EME Centre) Secunderabad again I approached with Armed Forces Tribunal (Principal Bench )New Delhi Orders citation for "Publish Part II Order PPO Correction and other facility, but the both application also turn down by the authorities stating that "marriage treated as plural marriage as per existing policy in vogue'.

Sir, can I knock the door of Court of law under Sec 19 Armed Forces Tribunal Act 2007 contempt of court..
naresh shukla
 
Dec 15, 2016

army rule 1954 13(3) should be absolutely FROM army benfit of disablity soldiers

No14522543L HONY NB SUB NARESH PRASHAD DISCHARGE FROM EME RECORD SECUNDERABAD IN JUNE 1997 IN MEDICAL CAT BEE WITH 20 PER DISABLITY PENSION AS PER ARMY RULE 13(3)1954 IN1996 EME RECORD DECLARED ME SUBSEQUENT HAV AND INCREASEE MY SERVICE FROM 24+2 26 BUT IN DEC 1996 I CATT B BY MEDICAL BOARD THEREFORE ARMY RULE 13(3) 1954 SHOULD BE AMPNDMENT THERE'S NO MEANING OF THIS RULE I ALSO MED UNFIT BY BOARD BEFORE SOME MONTH OF SERVICE ALL VETTER WHO COMPIEED 21 YRS ARE GETTING 50PER DISABLITY I AM GETTING 20 PERCENTAGE SO I REQUEST TO FINANCE MINISTER AND DEFENSE MINISTER AND MY RESPECTED PRIME MINISTER HONR MODI
sarandass
 
Dec 9, 2016

REGARDING MY DISABILITY PENSION

Regarding disability pension
Sir,
I No 7127175 ex. Hav.Saran Dass, retired from my service on 01.11.1992 , after completion of 23 yrs and 2 months,10 months before my 24 yrs color service, on medical ground- CAT CEE - WITH 30% Disability Element. On 08.03.2004 I was called for admission in base hospital delhi cantt for RE- check AND ADMITTED vide A&D No 328/03/2004.
On 04.08.2004 I got letter from EME RECORDS FOR 30% DISABILITY WITH DA relief.

EME RECORDS LETTER SAYS - THE DISABILITY ELEMENT GRANTED TO YOU EARLIER HAS BEEN EXTENDED FROM 24.05.2004 TO FORLIFE @ Rs. 465/ PM ( 30% ) PLUS THE DEARNESS RELIEF AS ADMISSIBLE FORM TIME TO TIME VIDE PCDA ALLAHABAD PPO NO. D/RA/7343/04 .
As per OROP - PDA - SBI- SIHUNI - STATEMENT- THEY CODE 20% DISABILITY .
I wrote to EME RECORDS FOR THIS PPO COPY ON 22.07.2016 AND REMINDER FOR THE SAME SENT ON 02.09.2016, LETTER TO PCDA ALLAHABAD ON 07.09.2016, BUT NO REPLY. CAN I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY ARRANGE TO SEND PPO NO. DE/2597/93 & PPO NO. D/RA/7343/04.
HOPE FOR + RESPONSE

THANKS AND WITH BEST REGARDS


CORRESPONDANCE ADDRESS

SARAN DASS DOGRA
H.NO. 59/A, M. D. BIUILDING, SADH NAGAR
PALAM COLONY. NEW DELHI - 110045

MOB : 9873405131, 8587843034
rahulrajkranti
 
Dec 8, 2016

Not getting educational concession in du

Sir, I Rahul Raj son of ex army hawaldar Singh hi Singh. My father did not mentioned my name in part 2 or discharge book therefore I m not getting concession educational concession for admission in Delhi university.
sarandass
 
Dec 8, 2016

Regarding disability pension

Sir,
I No 7127175 ex. Hav.Saran Dass, retired from my service on 01.11.1992 , after completion of 23 yrs and 2 months,10 months before my 24 yrs color service, on medical ground- CAT CEE - WITH 30% Disability Element. On 08.03.2004 I was called for admission in base hospital delhi cantt for RE- check AND ADMITTED vide A&D No 328/03/2004.
On 04.08.2004 I got letter from EME RECORDS FOR 30% DISABILITY WITH DA relief.

EME RECORDS LETTER SAYS - THE DISABILITY ELEMENT GRANTED TO YOU EARLIER HAS BEEN EXTENDED FROM 24.05.2004 TO FORLIFE @ Rs. 465/ PM ( 30% ) PLUS THE DEARNESS RELIEF AS ADMISSIBLE FORM TIME TO TIME VIDE PCDA ALLAHABAD PPO NO. D/RA/7343/04 .
As per OROP - PDA - SBI- SIHUNI - STATEMENT- THEY CODE 20% DISABILITY .
I wrote to EME RECORDS FOR THIS PPO COPY ON 22.07.2016 AND REMINDER FOR THE SAME SENT ON 02.09.2016, LETTER TO PCDA ALLAHABAD ON 07.09.2016, BUT NO REPLY. CAN I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY ARRANGE TO SEND PPO NO. DE/2597/93 & PPO NO. D/RA/7343/04.
HOPE FOR + RESPONSE

THANKS AND WITH BEST REGARDS

SARAN DASS- EX HAV - NO 7127175H- EME.
monick1602
 
Nov 14, 2016

Details of Lt ( Hon ) Subash Chandra Singh

I want to know the address details of Lt ( Hon Rtd ) Subash Chandra Singh . Last worked unit was 510 Army Base workshop, Meerut.

Regards , K Monickavel , Ex CWO
R kishore
 
Nov 6, 2016

Non payment of disability pension

Sir,
I wads invalided from service on 1st jan 1988 from EME corps. No 14509490Y as NK group B after serving 15 yrs 07 months and 29 months. I was ordered both ser and disability pension. Since then service pension is being paid but no disability pension is paid till date.
I will be obliged if you could send me all ppo subsequent revised so as to press upon my PDA for making payment disability pension.
Raj Kishore Singh
Awashnagar,Po-M.I.T,Muzaffarpur (BIhar) Pin--842003
pratibha nagre
 
Nov 6, 2016

Non receipt of Actual Basic Pension after and before OPOR

My Name is Ex NK Nagre Bajirao Rama Army no.-14564317P , date of enrolment - 09/02/1984, date of retirement - 28/02/2006 Qualifying Service - 22 years & 21 days from EME record Secunderabad.

As per original PPO no. - S/051113/2005 ( Army) dated 10th June 2006 & Corrg./PPO No-S/COR/205600/2013 (Army),As per corrg. PPO PAY pension fixation Rs.13610/- and actual basic pension received was Rs.6599/- from the very first month of my retirement till date,which is not the correct amount as per the pension of colored service of NK.

I have not received any commutation amount yet.

Currently I am receiving pension per month Rs.13249.Basic-Rs.7170,DA-Rs.8963,Others Commuted-Rs.-2884,which is less than the amount paid to the Sepoy as per OROP Table.

I request you to give me pension as per the NK Rank according to the OROP table.

Bank Details
Bank Name - State Bank Of India
Branch Code-8896
Bank Branch -Malkapur Pangra ,Tal-Sinkhed Raja, Dist - Buldhana, Maharashtra
Account no. - 11622595477.

Communication address
Ex-NK Bajirao Rama Nagre,
P-2/A-16,CQAE Quarters,Aundh Road,Old Sangavi,Pune
City-Pune
Maharashtra - 411027
Contact no. - 8796238165

It is requested that please do the needful in the above matter.

Thanks & Regards
Bajirao Rama Nagre
vijay uma kant jha
 
Nov 6, 2016

One Rank One Pention

Dear Sir
My Father Name Uma Kant jha Army No. 7044358 HAV / Hony nb / Sub My Mother name Pratima Devi PPO No FNA/013304/2016
Received Penason After 36 months . But No Received One Rank One Penason Another in my Village 6 months before Received .


Regards
Vijay jha Son of Pratima Devi Umakant jha

Vill. - Susari , p.o. s .r - Bitholi ,. Dis. - Darbhanga ( Bihar ) Pin - 847201 Mob. 7069019863 email jha.vijay85@gmail.com
subrataroyraju
 
Nov 3, 2016

Non Receipt of second Installment of OROP

Dear Sir,

I am Subrata Roy, Ex- Nk, EME, No. 14574457P.

This is to inform you that I have received the first installment of the OROP in the month of July 2016. After that I have not received the second installment. So I request you to kindly look into the matter and second installment at the earliest.

Thanking You.
Regards.
S Roy.
k n upraiti
 
Nov 3, 2016

gratuity amt me sudhar hetu

Respacted sir
Jc 752263A hony lt (opr&dvr rec) kailash narayan upraiti 01 mar2016 ko penson aaya hun . Mera ppo no s/38725/2015(army) dt 13 oct 2015 he.
Ppo me gratuity 919304/ mila he.
Corrigendum ppo no2 me gratuity
For column gratuity 984555/ read 1000000/difference of GRATUITY To Be paid ( ) 15445/
No2 ppo ke aadhar per mujhe 15445/mil gaye he.no 1ppo me 919304/and no2 ppo me 15445/mil gaye he. Total Amt 934749/mile he.
1000000/se 934749/ghatane per 65251/ kam mile he.mujhe 65251/ Rupps dilane ka kast kare mera mob no 8974664474 he home addr
Vill 71D PARSADI PURA
POST .. MORAR
DIST.. GWALIOR
STATE...M P
PIN.. 474006
your
Ex jc 752263a hony lt (opr&dvr Rec) kailash Narayan Upraiti
KANKIPATI SREENIVASA RAO
 
Oct 27, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF OROP ARREARS

RESPECTED SIR,

I RETIRED FROM SERVICE 31 AUG 2008. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY TYPE OF ARREARS ABOUT OROP. PLEASE SEND ARREARS TO MY ACCOUNT OR TAKE FURTHER ACTION.


YOURS FAITHFULLY
JC-754399H
EX-SUB TECH ELECT
KANKIPATI SREENIVASA RAO
Jayaraman T R
 
Oct 21, 2016

Service pension Army { EME }

My army No 7118869A Hav /Turner Jayaraman T R enrolled as apprentice on 10/10/1970 diacharged from service on 31/10/1991[A/N] receiving pension for 19 yrs 1 month and 5 days . My date of birth is 01/12/1954. It came to my notice that ex apprentices are getting pension for their full service.I want to know my latest pension as per 7 pay commission and OROP. After the initial PPO I have not been issued any moderated PPO. So I request for the same as earliest.

My PPO NO S/042145/91[ARMY] Dtd 31/10/1991
Basic pension as above PPO Rs 546/-
Bank a/c No 57062101471 SBT Thiruwilwamaia ,Trichur,Kerala
My address; Bharatheeyam,
Peringottukurissi PO
Palakkad,Kerala,678574.
Mob No 9567443570

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    O/E/N INDIA LTD - Salary
    Dear sir Mr. Narendra Modi The prime minister of...
    Suzuki - Gixxer - COLOUR ON PETROL TANK FADDING
    I Have bought the bike Gixxer in the month of Nov 2015 now...
    HDFC/CIBIL - Sibil score Updation Request
    Dear Sir / Madam, i kindly request you to update my...
    ICICI Pru iProtect - RE: Refund of Payment
    Dear Vikas, We understand that our official has...
    Kartshopo.com - WRONG MOBILE PHONE AND CHARGER DELIVERED
    MERA NAAM VIPIN OJHA ORDER NO:- R677399150 HAI ORDER DATE...
    paytm - Product Not Working
    Dear PAYTM, I am a regular customer of yours. I have...
    Zee Tamil - CID
    why you are not telecast cid at 5pm do it first otherwise...
    ZEE TV - Kumkumbhagya
    It is now really headache. I liked this serial when it was...
    Solitaire Consulting - Solitaire Consulting is a Fraud Job Consultant in Noida
    SOLITAIRE CONSULTING IS A FRAUD JOB CONSULTANT frds. They...
    SBI BUDDY WALLET - buddy complaint
    Buddy complaint Any problems Custmar nambar...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username