Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EME RECORDS Secunderabad

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about EME RECORDS Secunderabad

sudhirkumarsingh25061967
 
Jul 28, 2016

OROP

SIR,
LETTER NO S/058274/2007 DT 25 JAN 2008 & LETTER NO DE/011250/2010/ARMY DT 20 MAY 2010 I AM RETIRED FROM ARMY BUT STILL I HAVE NOT GOT MY OROP & NEW PPO.

YOU ARE REQUESTED TO LOOK INTO THE ABOVE MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

MY MOB NO IS - 9470372059
Pijush Chandra Majumdar
 
Jul 27, 2016

Broad Banding of Disability pension

The

OIC, Records
EME Records, Secunderabad-21


SUBJECT: BROAD BANDING OF DISABILITY ELEMENT IN RESPECT OF ARMED FORCES PERSONNEL RETIRED/DISCHARGED ON COMPLETION OF TERMS OF ENGAGEMENT WITH DISABILITY AGGRAVATED BY OR ATTRIBUTABLE TO MILITARY SERVICE


Dear Sir,

Reference (a) Govt of India, Min of Def-DESW letter F No 3(11)2010-D(Pen/Legal)-Pt-V dated 18 Apr 2016
(b) My registered letter dated 03 Jun 2016 and dated 04 Jul 2016
(c) PCDA (Pen) Allahabad Circular No 561

In this connection once it is submitted that I was enrolled in the Army on 26 Nov 1979 and was discharged from Army service on 30 Nov 2002(A/N) under rule 13(3) of the Army Rules 1954 after fulfilling the conditions of my enrolment (20 years of colour service and 3 years of reserved service) on compassionate ground at my own request in low medical category Permanent. Medical Board assessed my disability for my disease @30% for lifelong and considered disability it attributable to stress and strain of military service while serving in J&K field/HAA at Leh as a result now I am suffering from ESRD and a regular Hemo Dialysis patient thrice in week since last 13 years and I am totally un able to move without help of other.

At that time the subject sanction neither accorded nor granted disability pension because I was discharged from service on compassionate ground at my own accord. Previously the order were issued for medically boarded out and invalided cases only. Now the benefits extended to other categories also, that is Retired/Discharged on completion of Terms of Engagement cases under the order of Govt of India, Min of Def-DESW letter reference 1(a) above. So I am also be affected as disability pensioner as I have discharged with 30% disability on completion of Terms of Engagement which was 20 years of colour service and 3 years of reserve service.

Hence you are requested to look into the subject and processed for accord sanction at your end.

Your early action will be highly appreciated please.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully

Pijush Chandra Majumdar

JC 750685M Subedar(Retd)
25, Rathtala-Muchipara Road
Post - Krishnanagar, Dist Nadia
West Bengal Pin Code - 741101
Phone No -03472225379, Mob - 9474340571
Prashansa Nathwani
 
Jul 23, 2016

Not getting any assitance

i Prashansa Nathwani, D/o 7127086 late cfn Nathwani Navnit Chandra, wants to bring to your knowledge that i am only daughter of my parents, persuing my studies and teaching tutions,my mother is house wife and do stitching work at home but with all these we are not meeting our day to day expenses,and this financial crisis are becoming barrier in my studies, my mother is now 53+ she is unable to work now, due to her weak eye site and misrey of daily sickness, we are not getting any assistance from any other sources, please permit us for ECHS facility by which we will free from our cost of illness, and issue family pension to us,or one time financial assistance. We are on road sir please help us.

8475983002(contact no.)
lakshman99
 
Jul 22, 2016

orop pension

I have send letter by speed post EF672919032IN, Date 12.04.2016, ED090543691IN Date 17.06.2016 .But not response from your ends.Please let me know i am waiting for your Response.As soon as possible.

Regards

Thanking you
LAKSHMAN THAKUR
8882940308
VILL -NEMUA ,POST--SONARE
DISTT--MADHUBANI
BIHAR 847410
lakshman99
 
Jul 21, 2016

pension

Sir,
with due respected i have sent you letter please respond as soon as possible

with warm regard

(Lakshman Thakur)
8882940308
J sixtus nicholas
 
Jul 14, 2016

NON ADJUSTMENT OF THE TPTL

Respected sir, Army no - 14656718 k, rank-Acp nk, unit - 871 fd wksp sir I am posting in for 871 fd wksp CANCELLATION OF PART - 2-ORDER NUMBER 0/0216 /040 /2014 RE TPTL THIS DATE 23 /05 /2014 PART - 2-ORDER NUMBER 0/0015 /0201 /2016
Madan K Singh
 
Jul 8, 2016

OROP ARREARS

SANTOSH KUMARI- W/O - LATE NK NARENDERA SINGH (14574116X) , DATE OF EXPI-19 AUG 1998 ,DATE OF RETIREMENT 19 AUG 2005 ,PPO NO-F/NA/07100/99 (ARMY) PNB BANK (BULAND SAHAR) NO-05736273230, PIN NO - 245402 .

THE SANTOSH KUMARI NOT RECEIVED ANY OROP ARREARS TILL DATE .THE ARREARS OF OROP HAS NOT BEEN CREDITED IN PENSION ACCT SO FAR .

HENCE I REQUESTED YOU TO KINDLY SEE THE ABOVE MATTER .

THANKING YOU WITH ANTICIPATORY.
ajs parihar
 
Jun 23, 2016

luggage Claim after retirement

1. Refers the HQ Tech Group EME letter No 50701/A dt 20 Jul 15.

2. Contingent Bill of Luggage Claim in respect of JC 759173F Ex Sub Amarjeet Singh fwd vide letter under reference to the EME Records (T) Section.

3. The claim is not credited till date therefore you are requested to issue the necessary instruction to concerned office for finalization of the Bill please.


Regards,
Amarjeet Singh
Ex Sub
WZ 520,Nangal Raya
Delhi Cantt-110046
Mob: 09968398520
Gaje Singh
 
Jun 14, 2016

seeking some information

मैं हव0 रैंक से 30 जून 2008 में सेवानिवृत हुआ था। मुझे आशक्तता के आधार पर सेना से अनिवार्य सेवानिवृति दे दी गयी । उस समय मेरी सैन्य सेवा 22 वर्ष 11 माह थी । मेरी हवलदार रैंक में ही सेवानिवृति के समय 15 साल तक मैं 14 साल की सेवा कर चुका था। मैं वर्तमान में एक राजकीय महाविद्यालय में कार्यरत हंू । मेरा एक साथी जो कि नाय रैंक में 24 साल के बाद सेवानिवृत हुआ था। उसको एसीपी 3 का लाभ देकर 4200 ग्रेड वेतन के साथ 9326 रू0 मासिक पेंशन निर्धारित का पेंशन भुगतान आदेश प्राप्त हुआ है । मैं अपने भिज्ञ साथियों से जो इस वेबसाइट में सक्रिय हैं । क्या मेरी तरह 2008 के बाद इस तरह सेवानिवृत हुए किसी व्यक्ति को कोई लाभ प्राप्त हुआ है। मैं आभाी रहंूगा यदि कोई व्यक्ति मुझ इसकी सूचना दे।
मेरी मेल आई डी0 gkandari3@gmail.com
Ajit Kudchikar
 
Jun 13, 2016

Non-receipt of details from EME Records

Respected Sir,

I have sent a request letter for sending details of my late husband No. 7027666 Ex-Hav GOVIND KHEDKAR (i.e. Rank, Trade, Group & Qualifying service) vide Registered letter dated 25/05/2016 but so far no reply has been received. The same is urgently required by the Union Bank of India, Kudchi branch. Also, the original PPO, Pension book & Discharge book of my late husband are lost. Kindly, provide a duplicate copy of the same.

Yours sincerely - Smt Geetadevi G. Khedkar
Chiranjeevi Reddy.K
 
Jun 8, 2016

Rounding of Disability Pension, COrrigendum of PPO from PCDA

I have not received any mail so far from PCDA or EME Records Secunderabad. I enquired PDA Syndicate Bank they told we have not received any Corrigendum of PPO for rounding of Disability pension from 20% to 50% they insisted PPO we will not take any action from 1996 to 2006 as per circular No. 456/2006 PCDA. Kindly do the needful in this regard. My original PPO number S/045524/96 and DE/001894/97, D/RA21875/02, DE4011/203.


With Regards
Kanampalli Chiranjjevi Reddy,
JC-750267X EXNB SUB
House No1-16C
Rachana Palli , Bellary Road,
Anantapur
09849163944
email:chiranjeevireddy9999@gmail.com
ganesh daimari
 
Jun 7, 2016

Non Receipt of OROP Pension

sir, I am premature retirement from Army service after completion of 19 years 10 days service. My ex army no -14632578k Nk (ACP-1) Ganesh Daimari , PPO No- (1) S/50711/2014(Army) (2) S/CORR/42110/2015 an am getting Rs 14000/- pension per month as per OROP but junior to me who completed only 16 yrs 17 yrs service and prematurely retired( Other Regiment) getting a sum of Rs 16986/- pension per months as per OROP, which is not understood. Please verify . Thank You

My email ID: ganesh.daimary321@gmail.com
Cont. No: 07086191308, 09508582973
bhagwat prasad sharma
 
May 30, 2016

medical pension queries

Sir my medical pension discontinue from 1988.I wrote many latter to eme records. SIR please guide me simply. how. I can continue my medical pension.phone no8195099535
dk Tyagi
 
May 30, 2016

DISABILITY PENSION

IAM EX CFN NO 14676494-W INVALID OUT FROM SERVICE FROM 26.09.1983 MY PPO NO D/163/83 I AM DRAWING DIS PEN RS 1755 PM FROM 01072009 @50% I WANT TO KNOW RS 1755 W.E.F 01.01.2006 OR 01.07.2009 AS PER SUVIGA SOFT WARE AFTER BROAD BAND RS 2633 PM
pradeepakshay
 
May 28, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF DISABILITY PENSION

Respected sir,

1. Please refer to my personal letter No 14545940/Pers dated 29 Feb 2016 and 14545940/Pers dated 04 May 2016 addressed to CPPC, Lucknow with copy to EME, Records Secunderabad.

2. PCDA (P) Allahabad corrigendum PPO No DE/CORR/25674/2009 dated 09 Nov 2009 in respect of Ex 14545940W Naik Inder Pal Singh sent to PNB Kasganj with copy to us wide EME Records Secunderabad letter No 14545940W/DP2/Pen dated 10 Dec 2009. The copy of PPO was not fwd to CPPC, Lucknow, by EME Records Securenderabad till date. Due to non receipt of corrigendum PPO by CPPC, Lucknow, the amount of disability pension has not been given to me till date

3. In view of the above, you are requested to forward copy of disability pension PPO to CPPC, Lucknow for early payment to me.

With warm regards,

Yours Sincerely,

(Ex Nk Inderpal Singh)
ajs parihar
 
May 25, 2016

Luggage Claim

Please refers the HQ Tech Group EME letter No 50701/A dated 20 Jul 2015.

Luggage Claim in respect of JC759173F Ex Sub Amarjeet Singh fwd vide above mentioned letter to your office. You are requested to adjust the claim and send the present status please.

Regards,
Amarjeet Singh
Ex Sub
09969398520
E.mail: ajs861965@gmail.com
jc765623k
 
May 25, 2016

nonadjustment of luggage claim

I, JC-765623k Sub Clk (SD) PN Singh retired on 29 Feb 2016. luggage claim for Rs 41750/- not yet adjusted. PAO Control ID of the claim is 364315. Please intimate present posn of the case.
jc765623k
 
May 25, 2016

nonadjustment of luggage claim

I JC-765623K sub clk (SD) PN Singh retired on 29 Feb 2016. luggage claim for RS 41,750/- (fourty seven thousand seven hundred fifty only) has not yet been credited. Control ID given by the PAO is 364315. request expedite and also intimate present posn of the case. My mob No 9684345149
LINGARAJU KS
 
May 23, 2016

OROP ARREARS

Respectively sir,
I LINGARAJU KS discharged from service as ex rect after 21 months 15 days of serviced(invalided out of service under army rule 13(3) 4th med cat S1H1A1P5E1)my army no 14661390x and PPO no D/0166/2012.I am getting pension plus DA per months 11824 rupees (disability pension:3500 + service elements:1755)from our SBM bank.still now my orop arrears not credited my pension account. I was  discharged with MEG  two recruits boys dated on 10/01/2005,but they are received orop arrears this years march month.please  nowadays I am facing very hard financial problems ,please help me to come out financial problems sir.
Thanking
Yours faithful
LINGARAJU KS
A.no-14661390x
PPO no-D/0166/2012
Mobile no:09980976099
Mail:09980976099
LINGARAJU KS
 
May 23, 2016

OROP ARREARS

Respectively sir,
I LINGARAJU KS discharged from service as ex rect after 21 months 15 days of serviced,my army no 14661390x and PPO no D/0166/2012.I am getting pension plus DA per months 11824 rupees (disability pension:3500 + service elements:1755)from our SBM bank.still now my orop arrears not credited my pension account. I was  discharged with MEG  two recruits boys dated on 10/01/2005,but they are received orop arrears this years march month.please  nowadays I am facing very hard financial problems ,please help me to come out financial problems sir.
Thanking
Yours faithful
LINGARAJU KS
A.no-14661390x
PPO no-D/0166/2012.
Mobile no-09980976099
Mail:kslr1986@gmail.com
LINGARAJU KS
 
May 23, 2016

orop arrears

Respectively sir,
I LINGARAJU KS discharged from service as ex rect after 21 months 15 days of serviced,my army no 14661390x and PPO no D/0166/2012.I am getting pension plus DA per months 11824 rupees (disability pension:3500 + service elements:1755)from our SBM bank.still now my orop arrears not credited my pension account. I was  discharged with MEG  two recruits boys dated on 10/01/2005,but they are received orop arrears this years march month.please  nowadays I am facing very hard financial problems ,please help me to come out financial problems sir.
Thanking
Yours faithful
LINGARAJU KS
A.no-14661390x
PPO no-D/0166/2012.
vijay uma kant jha
 
May 23, 2016

No Received Famli Pension

Dear Sir
My Father Name Uma Kant jha Army No. 7044358 HAV / Hony nb / Sub is Dath 22/ 08 / 2013 My Mother name Pratima Devi no
Received Family Pension . Sub Mr. A k Singh Visit My Native Place Date 9 Jan 2016 and Send Report . But Till Date I not Received Any Document. My Mother All Ways ill. If my mother Dath All Response to Army Office Secunderabad


Regards
Vijay jha Son of Pratima Devi Umakant jha

Vill.- Susari , p.o. s .r - Bitholi ,. Dis. - Darbhanga ( Bihar ) Pin - 847201 Mob. 9327123829 email jha.vijay85@gmail.com
bhagwat prasad sharma
 
May 21, 2016

medical Pention discontinue

no.7070379 Ramswaroop Sharma sir my medical Pention discontinue from 1986 sir how to re start my medical Pention please guide me. Phone no. 8195099535
bhagwat prasad sharma
 
May 21, 2016

medical Pention discontinue

No7070739 Ramswaroop sharma
varghesekv2016
 
May 16, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF OROP PENSION

NON RECEIPT OF OROP PENSION
1. I, 14503627K Ex-HAV Kalliate Varghese Varghese, retired from service on 31 Jan 1995, after completion of 24 years of service. In this connection please refer PPO No S/032817/94 (Army) as, I would like to bring to your kind attention that the Arrears of OROP has not been credited in my pension account so far.The latest pension credited in my account is 16152/- as on 02/April/2016. I would like to know, my total pension breakup such as basic pay and DA.

2. In views of the above, may I request to your kind honour, to look into the matter and issue suitable instructions to Chief Manager Syndicate Bank (Address-G Building, M RD PB No 205, Mangalore, S Canara or credit the arrears of OROP to my Syndicate bank account No 01652030001128 .

3. I shall be very grateful to you for this act of kindness.


Thanks, yours sincerely,
Ex-Hav K. V. VARGHESE.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    NSDL-CRA / NPS - amount not credited to NPS
    Dear sir I payed on line RS 45000/- on...
    Timesjobs - Cheating and fraud
    I was unemployed and desperately in need of job as...
    Fertilizer godown - Very suffering
    Sir we r suffering with this fertilizer godown from 3 yes...
    SBI Credit Card - Fraud
    On July 25th 2016 I got a call from 7053113332 this no., A...
    Jio 4g - Signal problem
    place of CDMA you are giving New 4G sim But it not having...
    DTDC Courier - Non delivery of courier
    Had sent a courier to kolkatta. Which was sent on 22nd ...
    deivam thandha veedu - Seetha
    Director sir why seetha didn't trying to proof her. ...
    Aspiring Minds(amcat) - lost amcat id
    i have lost my 14 digit amcat id help me.My email...
    Hathway Set Top Box - channels not coming
    From past one day my setup box is showing a message...
    Capgemini India - Worst Capgemini -- From an Employee
    There is no trust, concern from the employees.. They just...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username