Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EME RECORDS Secunderabad

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about EME RECORDS Secunderabad

sathenavnath766405
 
Jul 14, 2015

promotion Nb Sub to Sub

Sir,
JC-766405X Nb Sub Sathe Navnath Eknath please confirmed my promotion Nb sub to Sub
ananda
 
Jul 12, 2015

Request for divert posting

EME Record
Secunderabad


Sub - Request for divert posting.

Respected Sir,
I No 14645745N Hav/Tech SA Gund Ananda Motiram presently serving in 12 Corps signal Regt(AREN) at Jodhpur since 18 Mar 2015.Recently I got posting order to 7 Engr Regt.7 Engr Regt allready mov to field area. I had come this unit from High altitude area.My turn over has not been completed in this location. Recently I bought my family from home town to duty station. I can't take any decision about my childs admission because i got new postiog before completing my peace turnover.I therefore request you divert my posting to another unit under same command.
756926
 
Jul 9, 2015

Non receipt of corrigendum PPO

sir,
I am JC756926X Ex sub virender singh retired from corps of EME wef 31 dec 2014.
presently, i am getting pension through PPO no.- s/38033/2014(ARMY) dated 18 july 2014.
yet i have not received my corr PPO which is required to revised DA. Therefore you are requested to send my corr PPO as early as possible and intimaye by mail and phone no.-
my id is virendersingh6926@gmail.com and phone no. is-8059077985
I shall be thankfull to you for your kind help.
yours faithfully
EX SUB VIRENDER SINGH.
akash singha
 
Jul 8, 2015

Job on compensation basis

Respected Sir, my father serve in indian army twice as a uniformed personal and as a civilian worker in eme wksp. My father was the only source of income we had to support our family basic needs but unfortunately he passed away in year 2000, while in the service in 306stn wksp in 101area shillong. After that I appear for interview for the post of mazdoor and I pass the exam but someone else got the job,how i don,t know, but we are still in hope of getting job in compensation basis. I am 12th science from cbse and could not complete my Bsc due to financial issue and I also a one year diploma in computer from NIIT. I have to look after my family and my sister is also diabetic. Please help me to get a job in workshop as i am physically fit and qualified to serve the motherland. My email. akashsingha80@gmail.com
Thankyou
a c pathak
 
Jul 6, 2015

non adjustment pay and allounces

14668803Y
hav a c pathak
139(i)wksp eme sig gp
to
col eme records
secunderabad

respected sir
i am serving in present time peace area but in previous year 2006 to 2008 posted in 603 emr bn (212fd wksp) my HAUCS is not adjusted which part to order no 0/0201/001/2008 date 04 nov 2008 . granted HAUCS special(14000ft and above rate allces on entering qualifying field area Wef 01sep 2007.
sir pls take necessary action.
Ex-Sub R C Nayak
 
Jul 3, 2015

ADJUSTMENT OF OUTSTANDING DUES : LUGGAGE CLAIM

JC-760006X Ex-Sub(Hony Sub Maj) Ramesh Chandra Nayak
Index No 101/37/08/2013
Vill – Jagamohanpur, PO – Dhurusia, Dist – Cuttack, State – Odisha, PIN – 754027, Mob – 08763983511

Letter No : 760006/RCN dated 04 Jul 2015

Col Records
EME Records
Secunderabad

ADJUSTMENT OF OUTSTANDING DUES : LUGGAGE CLAIM
Sir,
1. Please refer to :-
(a) My personal application of even No. dated 02 Apr 2014, 07 Aug 2014, 06 Nov
2014, 12 Dec 2014 and 10 Feb 2015.

(b) EME Records letter No JC-760006/SR/T-03/NE-1 dt 24 Dec 2014, No JC-
760006/SR/TM-03/NE-1 dt 11 Mar 2015 and No JC-760006X/SR/TM-03/NE-1 dt 22
Apr 2015.

2. It is intimated that a sum of Rs 41,767/- (Rupees forty one thousand seven hundred sixty seven only) on account of luggage claim has been passed by PAO(OR) EME vide their Tender Memo No 369 dt 13 Mar 2015 as per your office letter No JC-760006X/SR/TM-03/NE-1 dt 22 Apr 2015.

3. The above amount has not been credited/remitted by NE-II Section in my Bank account so far.

4. You are requested to credit the above amount in my SB Account No 11259922600 SBI, Athgarh (Bank Code 1083) , Dist-Cuttack, Odisha-754029 at the earliest please.

Yours faithfully

Sd/---
(Ramesh Chandra Nayak)
Ex-Sub (Hony Sub Maj)
Manoj Mishra
 
Jul 2, 2015

Non issue of payment

PPO S/10420/2015(Army) AND DISABILITY PPO NO S/CORR/16923/2015



Mob- 8869945060, 9169790562
e-mail-manoj.mishra.mm5359@gmail.com
Manoj Kumar Mishra
Ward No-2 , Shastri Nagar
Kaili road, Chandauli
Chandauli- UP-232104

14615359M/01/per Jun 2015

The Chief Manager
Central Bank of India
Centralized Pension Processing Centre
2nd FLR, MMO BLDG, MG Road, Fort Mumbai-400023


Sub:- DELAY IN PENSION DISBURSMENT :PPO S/10420/2015(Army) AND DISABILITY PPO NO S/CORR/16923/2015

Sir,
1. With due respect and humble submission I state following few lines for your kind consideration and favourable action please.

2. I, No 14615359M Ex Havildar Manoj Kumar Mishra , Vill- Bhikharipur( Mishrapura), Po- Launda, Distt- Chandauli- UP-232104 retired from Army on 31 Mar 2015 after 24 years of Army service My PPO No S/10420/2015(Army) and disability PPO No S/Corr/16923/2015 has been fwd to your office for your further action . My dues like Gratuity and other credited in my account ,but pension has not been started till date.

3. I, Contacted to my paying Branch so many times, but I informed by Branch Manager that pension documents ha s not been received from CPPC so far.

4. It is not understood if my other dues are credited in account then why not my pension started till date.

5. In view of the above you are requested to kindly forward the pension document to my paying Branch at the earliest , because after retirement I am facing the financial hardship.

6. An early action is requested please.





Copy to:-

Branch Manager - You are requested to kindly approach your Higher authorities
CBI, Kamala Plaza, Kaili Road to obtained my pension document and start my pension as soon
Chandauli-232104 (UP) as possible . Delay in pension may lead for further legal
complication, because I discharged from army on Medical
Ground and I am not a condition so that I can visit your Branch
daily .

EME Records (Pension) - For info and further necessary action please.
Secunderabad-21
EME Depot Bn (ESM)
Secunderabad-21

Soldier Board - for info pl.
Chandauli
R Krishna Moorthy
 
Jul 1, 2015

Nbsub to sub conforming

Sir, Jc 764432H Nbsub /M/Tech RDR .R. Krishna Moorthy from 982 AD Regt(sm) wksp, already sent to ACR latter no 20802 /EST I dt 25 Jun 2015. So till date not received for promotion sub conformation from record pl favorable action


Thanks you
OMANAKUTTAN P
 
Jun 30, 2015

pension dicrese

I No 14577115M CFN OMANAKUTTAN P am retired in 30 Nov 2000 from EME RECORDS SECUNDERABAD and drawing my Defence pension per month through in my bank, SBT ENATHU,Adoor, Kerala. Ac no -57062576592 . Unfortunately past two months (may,Jun 2015) pension amt dicresed in my account near about Rs 2000/- per month.

so I you may please be correct my pension amount as per my last PPO. Necessary action requested.
prem nath soni
 
Jun 29, 2015

Implementation of Orders of Hon/ble High Court of Delhi

Sir,

I am ex JC-751366M Sub Maj (Retd) PN Soni. I have been retired from service on 30 Nov 2012 and I was not given point for Foreign Language Course which I have passed with distinction from SFL, MoD for grant waightage for Honorary Commission. I have filed a review petition and as per orders of 22 May 2015 Hon'ble High Court of Delhi has given clear directions to give weightage of this this course and to consider my case for grant of Hony Commission a fresh. I have submitted my application alongwith CTC of Court Order to EME Records on 29 May 15 through speed post and the same has been received by EME Records on 01 Jun 15.

PLEASE INTIMATE ME THE PRESENT POSITION OF THE CASE.

Regards,

Ex Sub Prem Nath Soni
Devendra56
 
Jun 26, 2015

PROMOTION TO THE RANK OF NB SUB

Sir, I No 14617439H Hav Clk (SD) Devendra Pandey is presently serving with 656 EME Bn, c/o 99 APO . I have completed 23 yrs and 04 months service in the Army in Corps of EME. My junior has already been promoted to the next rank of Nb Sub on 01 Feb 2015 and thereafter. I have already passed NCC , HNS Cadre in year 2013. My total service is only 02 yrs left. I am superseded for promotion to next rank due to lacking in ACR cretaria. So , You are requested yo consider my case.



Thanking you Sir,
Hav Clk (SD) Devendra Pandey
656 EME Bn
c/o 99 APO
jalal uddin uddin talukdar
 
Jun 20, 2015

DOUBLE DEDUTION OF PAY BOOK SERIAL NO

Jc763687w ExSUB(armr) jalal uddin talukDar
Inform you that your letter no jc763687w/sr/Tm-03/NE-1 which is intemate to POR for settlement of double deduction of pay book serial no.
PAO(OR) not taken any action .
So you are requested re-intemate to PAO(OR) for action.
Dated : 28 mar2015
EX sub jalal uddin talukdar
Vill+post - hattichera
Dist - cachar assam
Pin 788030


dbpatel6422
 
Jun 19, 2015

dual family pension

Respected Sir,
My Father Name Late Shri Kantilal B.Patel Reg.No-7126798 Rank-Naik is died on Dt.09/11/1995. at that time he is serving as sepoy in Vadodara Central Jail(Gujarat State Government). When My Father died we accept State Government pension scheme. Now as per latest circular of PCDA Pension Scheme for dual family pension is due. But we don't know about last pension disbursing authority because we have not a ppo no: s/c/7933/1985 book of my father. Central Government Pension is granted by PCDA(Pension) Allahabad on Dt.12/06/1985. Therefore we are requested you to send me the pension disbursing authority name of on dt.09-11-1995. So we are fill up the all forms of dual pension and send the same to PCDA(Pension) Allahabad office as early as possible.
Thanking you
Yours Faithfully

Dhiren Kantilal Patel
S/o Late Shri Kantilal Bhagwandas Patel, Ex.NK
No-7126798
For any other query please contact me.
My Mobile No is 9408356309
shivrajmd
 
Jun 8, 2015

about volunteer discharge from army

Sir ,
. I am serving in EME (AUTO ELECT 'B' VEH) ,since past 8 yrs .i am BSc Graduate with 70%.
I like to apply for civil government jobs which basic pay is grater then the present pay.
. Is it possible to apply for civil government jobs
. If it is possible,how can I apply for civil government job............
. pls confirm me the above I ask.......pls pls pls sir ......


. shivrajmd1989@gmail.com
. +918197454901
.

. thankyou sir....
suresh14663319h
 
Jun 7, 2015

AFPP FUND

From
14663319H
HMT
SURESH CHANDRA
To
LG-26
PAO (OR)EME
SECUNDERABAD

Sir
please increase my AFPP Fund subscription rate as 15500/- wef Jun 2015.

Thanks
mutyalu naidu
 
Jun 5, 2015

Issue of Last Pay Drawn Certificate

Sir,
I Shri Ex No.14562236-W Sep, Lagudu Mutyalu Naidu came on discharge from Army on 30 Jun 2000. On my discharge from army i was issued with PPO and LPC.
Presently i have joined Naval Dockyard, Visakhapatanam without pay protection. In recent days the administration of Dockyard has agreed to protect our pay after my representation. But PPO and LPDC are to be submitted for fixing pay.
In my case i have PPO but LPDC is missing, therefore it is requested that LPDC in respect of me may please be forwarded.

My Email address is : swamy.ndv@gmail.com and residence address is Door No 12-43-2/1, Fathima Street, BC Raod, New Gajuwaka, VSP-26
dhari1963
 
May 29, 2015

Correction of PDA (Bank) Address

Sub :- Correction of PDA (Bank) Address
Sir,
I No.14552034F Ex NK TILAK DHARI PANDEY retired from 30.04.2000. My PPO No. is S/020708/2000(ARMY).

My PDA (Bank) Address is :-
Account No. 2186429170
CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA
KADIPUR (SULTANPUR)
UTTAR PRADESH – 228145

My Present Address :-
Village – JAJUPUR
POST – PARASPATTI
TEHSIL – JAISINGHPUR
DISTRICT – SULTANPUR
STATE – UTTAR PRADESH
PIN- 228132
Email ID : tilakdharipandey1963@gmail.com

So Sir please correct my PDA Bank address.
I will very grateful for your this kindness.
anjeev
 
May 18, 2015

ISSUE PPO

Dear Sir,

1) I No 14681863M Ex Cfn Anjeev Singh Negi Ex unit 6602 Maintenance Flight, c/o 56 APO.

2) I am 100% disable on wheel chair with paraplegia.

3) Sir I am discharge Invalid Medical Board Out from army 2 Dec 2013. But I have not recieve my pension for this long duration.And not recieve AGI Disability Claim.

4) I would like to say please my disability pension imidentely to recieve me. this time I am facing hardship from in financial problems. The same has been delayed 1year 4month.

5)So sir i requested please immidate action please

6) .I will very grateful for your this kindness.


No 14681863M
Ex Cfn Anjeev Singh Negi
Ex Unit 6602 Maint Flt
C/O 56 APO
Diagnosis:- Fracture Dislocation DV7,DV8 With Paraplegia
Disability:- 100%
Email ID anjeev2010@gmail.com

Present Address
Village-Haripur(Nawada)
Post Office-Nawada
District-Dehradun
State-Uttarakhand
Pin-248003
Mobile No-8057674478
Pratap Sankar Panigrahi
 
May 16, 2015

STATUS OF RECOMPUTATION OF DI SABILITY PENSION FROM 20% TO 50%

Dear Sir,
I have submitted an application on 01.12.2014 for varification and onward forwarding to The Principal Controller of Defence Accounts (Pen), Allahabad to recompute my disability element of pension from 20% to 50% as per Para 3 of MOD letter No.10(1)/2009/D(Pen/Policy) dated 19.1.2010.You are requested to kindly inform me the present status
of the application please.Thanking you,


My present address of communication;-

Pratap Sankar Panigrahi
Annapurna Elegency Apartment
A Block,Flat No.303
Kalarahanga
P.O. KIIT,Bhubaneswar (Odisha)
Pin;- 751024

Mob. +919438282871
E mail. pspanigrahi31@gmail.com
P.RAJARAMAN
 
May 11, 2015

Former Address Vide LATE FATHER NO 7033481 HAV/Dvr R PONNUSWAMY

From : P Rajaraman
Mobile No 9941407675
S/o No 7033481 Hav /Dvr Late R Ponnuswamy
3/367, Anbazhagan 3rd Street
Palavakkam, Chennai-600041
Tamil Nadu

To : Officer Commanding
EME Records Office
Secunderabad-21

REQUEST INTIMATE FORMER ADDRESS OF MY
LATE FATHER NO 7033481 HAV/Dvr R PONNUSWAMY
GIVEN AT THE TIME OF ENROLEMENT IN THE ARMY
Respected Sir,

1. I, P Rajaraman, son of No 7033481 Hav /Dvr Late R Ponnuswamy would like to
Inform you the following few lines for your further action please.

2, My father No 7033481 Hav/Dvr R Ponnuswamy was enrolled in the Indian Army on 16 Jul 1943 and he was discharged from service on medical grounds on 27 May 1967 including medical leave and he was expired on 25 Mar 1967.

3. My mother named Smt P Annammal sanctioned family pension on death of my father wef 26 Mar 1967 and she also expired on 18 May 2008.

4. I, P Rajaraman the only son was employed in Govt service as a civilian in Food
Inspection Organisation under the Ministry of Defence ( Food Inspection Unit, ASC Chennai)
Wef 14 Feb 1968 and I also retired on superannuation on 01 Mar 2008..

5. In view of the above, you are requested to please intimate the former residential address of Dindigul, (Madurai –Distt) ( father’s native place) of my late father was given at the time of enrolment in the Army, because I want to know and also want to see my father’s relatives are residing at Dindigul ( Madurai Distt). My father’s last address given at the time of discharge are as under for your information please..

6, In this regards an early action is requested please and oblige.

C/o Smt P Annammal }
No 4, Ayothiya Kuppam, Triplicane, } Chennai is my mother’ s native place
Chennai-600005

Thanking you

Yours faithfully,
( P Rajaraman )
Hanumantharayappa B S
 
May 2, 2015

Non reciept of disability pension

Respected Sir
I No 14562915N Ex/Naik Hanumantharayappa B S Iam non reciept of disability pension rounding of 50% from feb 2001 to dec 2005 as per PCDA (P) Allahabad corrigandum PPO No DE/09183/2003 Dated 07/04/2004 and the pension is not credited So i request you for needfull action and forward the copy of the above PPO please

No 14562915N
Ex/Naik Hanumantharayapo B S
S/o Sanjeevappa
Kodigenahally Madhugiri TQ
Tumkur Dist 572127
roy biman
 
Apr 22, 2015

relation certificate for my son

i14592506p ex- nk acp ll e/mv biman roy i want to know how to get relation certificate for my son. as , it is required during his scrutiny for recruit in EME as clerk . so if you please tell me . i 'm waiting for your response thank you. my gmail address is biman roy 586@ gmail.com
Vijender Singh Sheoran
 
Apr 18, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF ACP HAV

Dear Sir,
Ex No 14611773-N NK Vijender singh discharge from service 30 Sep 2008. My service is 20 year 5 month is complited.I have no received of ACP HAV pension. I have write many later to EME Record.I am very thankful if you could take some action.





vijender Singh
V.P.O.Milakpur no 1
Dist-hisar.Teh Narnond
Haryana
Mail add-vijender_s@yahoo.com
PH NO-09268883898
tn yadav
 
Apr 16, 2015

income tax not paid in income tax department

action 1; my form 16 show TDS 58090/-where as form 26AS show TDS deducted as 58090/- my form 16 required to be updated


action2 '; also 26AS form show tax deposite rs 7127/- only shoetage of tax has to be deposite by my account office


please arrenge for necessary updation by my account office

pan card no ACCPY4029P
sanatanchattopadhayay
 
Apr 8, 2015

wrong calculated of medical disability commutation amount

To,
Colonel Records
EME Records, Secunderabad-21

SUB. : LESS PAYMENT OF DISABILITY COMMUTED VALUE IN r/o NO 14598718W, EX-NK/ACP-1 SANATAN CHATTOPADHAYAY AND INFORMATION UNDER RIGHT INFORMATION ACT -2005

Respected Sir,

Refer to PCDA(Pension) Office letter No. G3/VII/EME/2014/E-Comp dt 24/02/2015 subject Grant of disability commutation in r/o Ex-NK, Sanatan Chattopadhayay, in this context it is stated that your case is under examination and suitable reply will be forwarded shortly.

2. Refer PCDA(P) letter No G3/VII/EME/RTI/2015 dt 17/03/2015 subject wrt letter cited under reference it is started that the individual has represented to our HQrs Office earlier and this office has already requested to the Records Office vide letter No G3/VII/EME/2014/C-Comp dt 10-10-2014 to examine the case and fwd the claim to this Office.
It is further stated that neither the claim in r/o the above named pensioner nor any reply from the Record Office has been received in this office till date .

3. Another refer to your Office letter No G3/VII/EME/RTI/2015 dt 17/03.2015 & RTI cell letter No AN/RTI/4274-4377/SC/2014 dt 17/03/2015 subject less payment of commuted value in r/o No 14598718W Ex/Nk Sanatan Chattopadhayay the above mention letter said to you the EME Records neither fwd to claimed nor any reply. I cannot understand how can difference speak to you, one times you said to me your case is under processes to examination another times said to me EME Records not forwarded your claimed . Actual wrong calculated difference medical disability commutation claimed corr PPO forwarded responsibility to PCDA(Pension) Allahabad. However EME Records already send my medical disability commutation claimed fwd to your Office vide their letter No: 14598718W/DP-3/Pen dt 17 March 2015 ( attached).

4. Hence, you are requested to look into the matter and issue fresh Medical disability commutation Corr PPO for the balance amount i.e. 1,79,217 /- calculated by EME Records given to me at the earliest. Sir, I am suffering financial hardship last seven years.
.
Thanking you in anticipation please.
Yours faithfully
Sd/- xxxxxx
(Sanatan Chattopadhayay)
Ex-NK 14598718W
PPO No. : S/040519/2008(Army)
Disability PPO No.-DE/021236/2008
Dt. 28 Dec. 2008

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Union Bank of India - payment transaction not registered
    hi i'm vidhiyalakshmi. c,my payment transaction not...
    Whatsapp - Need to know unwanted whatzapp number
    My wife is receiving slang and unwanted messages from...
    NEF Railways Parcel Booking - Loss of consignment
    A parcel containing a Hydraulic Motor of Sensor Paver...
    info---micromaxinfo.com - mobile ki data or wifi apne ap on horhe h
    Maine Jan me micromax A114 brought kiya...aj tk usme koi v...
    ETS TOEFL IBT - Amount deducted but no test registered.
    Hi, My name is Suvajit Chakrabarty. My ETS ID is 11448304...
    mobikwik.com - Coupon redeemed amount Rs. 50+50=100 not receive.
    Dear Sir, I'm tried to Mobikwik wallet add money two...
    HTC and Flipkart - regert after purchase HTC mobile
    This is the pathetic device i have ever seen in my life. ...
    VISION VENTURES IMPEX PVT LTD - fraud square company
    Idiotic people.................just simply collecting our...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username