Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EME RECORDS Secunderabad

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about EME RECORDS Secunderabad

anjeev
 
May 18, 2015

ISSUE PPO

Dear Sir,

1) I No 14681863M Ex Cfn Anjeev Singh Negi Ex unit 6602 Maintenance Flight, c/o 56 APO.

2) I am 100% disable on wheel chair with paraplegia.

3) Sir I am discharge Invalid Medical Board Out from army 2 Dec 2013. But I have not recieve my pension for this long duration.And not recieve AGI Disability Claim.

4) I would like to say please my disability pension imidentely to recieve me. this time I am facing hardship from in financial problems. The same has been delayed 1year 4month.

5)So sir i requested please immidate action please

6) .I will very grateful for your this kindness.


No 14681863M
Ex Cfn Anjeev Singh Negi
Ex Unit 6602 Maint Flt
C/O 56 APO
Diagnosis:- Fracture Dislocation DV7,DV8 With Paraplegia
Disability:- 100%
Email ID anjeev2010@gmail.com

Present Address
Village-Haripur(Nawada)
Post Office-Nawada
District-Dehradun
State-Uttarakhand
Pin-248003
Mobile No-8057674478
Pratap Sankar Panigrahi
 
May 16, 2015

STATUS OF RECOMPUTATION OF DI SABILITY PENSION FROM 20% TO 50%

Dear Sir,
I have submitted an application on 01.12.2014 for varification and onward forwarding to The Principal Controller of Defence Accounts (Pen), Allahabad to recompute my disability element of pension from 20% to 50% as per Para 3 of MOD letter No.10(1)/2009/D(Pen/Policy) dated 19.1.2010.You are requested to kindly inform me the present status
of the application please.Thanking you,


My present address of communication;-

Pratap Sankar Panigrahi
Annapurna Elegency Apartment
A Block,Flat No.303
Kalarahanga
P.O. KIIT,Bhubaneswar (Odisha)
Pin;- 751024

Mob. +919438282871
E mail. pspanigrahi31@gmail.com
P.RAJARAMAN
 
May 11, 2015

Former Address Vide LATE FATHER NO 7033481 HAV/Dvr R PONNUSWAMY

From : P Rajaraman
Mobile No 9941407675
S/o No 7033481 Hav /Dvr Late R Ponnuswamy
3/367, Anbazhagan 3rd Street
Palavakkam, Chennai-600041
Tamil Nadu

To : Officer Commanding
EME Records Office
Secunderabad-21

REQUEST INTIMATE FORMER ADDRESS OF MY
LATE FATHER NO 7033481 HAV/Dvr R PONNUSWAMY
GIVEN AT THE TIME OF ENROLEMENT IN THE ARMY
Respected Sir,

1. I, P Rajaraman, son of No 7033481 Hav /Dvr Late R Ponnuswamy would like to
Inform you the following few lines for your further action please.

2, My father No 7033481 Hav/Dvr R Ponnuswamy was enrolled in the Indian Army on 16 Jul 1943 and he was discharged from service on medical grounds on 27 May 1967 including medical leave and he was expired on 25 Mar 1967.

3. My mother named Smt P Annammal sanctioned family pension on death of my father wef 26 Mar 1967 and she also expired on 18 May 2008.

4. I, P Rajaraman the only son was employed in Govt service as a civilian in Food
Inspection Organisation under the Ministry of Defence ( Food Inspection Unit, ASC Chennai)
Wef 14 Feb 1968 and I also retired on superannuation on 01 Mar 2008..

5. In view of the above, you are requested to please intimate the former residential address of Dindigul, (Madurai –Distt) ( father’s native place) of my late father was given at the time of enrolment in the Army, because I want to know and also want to see my father’s relatives are residing at Dindigul ( Madurai Distt). My father’s last address given at the time of discharge are as under for your information please..

6, In this regards an early action is requested please and oblige.

C/o Smt P Annammal }
No 4, Ayothiya Kuppam, Triplicane, } Chennai is my mother’ s native place
Chennai-600005

Thanking you

Yours faithfully,
( P Rajaraman )
Hanumantharayappa B S
 
May 2, 2015

Non reciept of disability pension

Respected Sir
I No 14562915N Ex/Naik Hanumantharayappa B S Iam non reciept of disability pension rounding of 50% from feb 2001 to dec 2005 as per PCDA (P) Allahabad corrigandum PPO No DE/09183/2003 Dated 07/04/2004 and the pension is not credited So i request you for needfull action and forward the copy of the above PPO please

No 14562915N
Ex/Naik Hanumantharayapo B S
S/o Sanjeevappa
Kodigenahally Madhugiri TQ
Tumkur Dist 572127
roy biman
 
Apr 22, 2015

relation certificate for my son

i14592506p ex- nk acp ll e/mv biman roy i want to know how to get relation certificate for my son. as , it is required during his scrutiny for recruit in EME as clerk . so if you please tell me . i 'm waiting for your response thank you. my gmail address is biman roy 586@ gmail.com
Vijender Singh Sheoran
 
Apr 18, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF ACP HAV

Dear Sir,
Ex No 14611773-N NK Vijender singh discharge from service 30 Sep 2008. My service is 20 year 5 month is complited.I have no received of ACP HAV pension. I have write many later to EME Record.I am very thankful if you could take some action.





vijender Singh
V.P.O.Milakpur no 1
Dist-hisar.Teh Narnond
Haryana
Mail add-vijender_s@yahoo.com
PH NO-09268883898
tn yadav
 
Apr 16, 2015

income tax not paid in income tax department

action 1; my form 16 show TDS 58090/-where as form 26AS show TDS deducted as 58090/- my form 16 required to be updated


action2 '; also 26AS form show tax deposite rs 7127/- only shoetage of tax has to be deposite by my account office


please arrenge for necessary updation by my account office

pan card no ACCPY4029P
sanatanchattopadhayay
 
Apr 8, 2015

wrong calculated of medical disability commutation amount

To,
Colonel Records
EME Records, Secunderabad-21

SUB. : LESS PAYMENT OF DISABILITY COMMUTED VALUE IN r/o NO 14598718W, EX-NK/ACP-1 SANATAN CHATTOPADHAYAY AND INFORMATION UNDER RIGHT INFORMATION ACT -2005

Respected Sir,

Refer to PCDA(Pension) Office letter No. G3/VII/EME/2014/E-Comp dt 24/02/2015 subject Grant of disability commutation in r/o Ex-NK, Sanatan Chattopadhayay, in this context it is stated that your case is under examination and suitable reply will be forwarded shortly.

2. Refer PCDA(P) letter No G3/VII/EME/RTI/2015 dt 17/03/2015 subject wrt letter cited under reference it is started that the individual has represented to our HQrs Office earlier and this office has already requested to the Records Office vide letter No G3/VII/EME/2014/C-Comp dt 10-10-2014 to examine the case and fwd the claim to this Office.
It is further stated that neither the claim in r/o the above named pensioner nor any reply from the Record Office has been received in this office till date .

3. Another refer to your Office letter No G3/VII/EME/RTI/2015 dt 17/03.2015 & RTI cell letter No AN/RTI/4274-4377/SC/2014 dt 17/03/2015 subject less payment of commuted value in r/o No 14598718W Ex/Nk Sanatan Chattopadhayay the above mention letter said to you the EME Records neither fwd to claimed nor any reply. I cannot understand how can difference speak to you, one times you said to me your case is under processes to examination another times said to me EME Records not forwarded your claimed . Actual wrong calculated difference medical disability commutation claimed corr PPO forwarded responsibility to PCDA(Pension) Allahabad. However EME Records already send my medical disability commutation claimed fwd to your Office vide their letter No: 14598718W/DP-3/Pen dt 17 March 2015 ( attached).

4. Hence, you are requested to look into the matter and issue fresh Medical disability commutation Corr PPO for the balance amount i.e. 1,79,217 /- calculated by EME Records given to me at the earliest. Sir, I am suffering financial hardship last seven years.
.
Thanking you in anticipation please.
Yours faithfully
Sd/- xxxxxx
(Sanatan Chattopadhayay)
Ex-NK 14598718W
PPO No. : S/040519/2008(Army)
Disability PPO No.-DE/021236/2008
Dt. 28 Dec. 2008
M CHRISTY JOSEPH
 
Mar 14, 2015

Request Grant of ACP PPO

Respected Sir,
sub: CORRIGENDUM PPO FOR GRANT OF ACP-reg
The under mentioned humbly request you that the corrigendum PPO of revised pensionary benefits of ACP of me is not yet availed so far. Kindly help me to get the ACP PPO.
Thanking you Sir.
Self Details :
14557087K Ex/ Hon Nb Sub
MARIA CHRISTY JOSEPH
Dt of enrolment : 13 Aug 1983
Dt of retirement : 31 Aug 2007
PPO No: S/ 027692 / 2007 (ARMY)
Cell No: 09487454062
email id: christyarmy@gmail.com
Address: 3/22 RCM SCHOOL ST
DEVIKAPURAM (V& PO)
ARNI-TK. TAMILNADU
PIN:606902
RAJU.C
 
Mar 10, 2015

CHANGE OF SON'S NAME

SIR,I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE PART 11 ORDER PUBLICATION FOR THE CHANGE OF MY SON NAME AND DATE OF BIRTH AS PER SCHOOL TC AFTER CONFORMING FROM THE COURT.BUT EME RECORD HAS RETURNED THE APPLICATION INFORMING THAT ONLY NAME CAN BE CHANGED,DATE OF BIRTH CANNOT BE CHANGED. PLEASE INFORM ME THAT NAME AND DATE OF BIRTH CAN BE CHANGED OR NOT AFTER CONFORMING BY THE COURT ORDER.

YOURS FAITH FULLY
C.RAJU
ARMY NO:EX JC-751090F,RANK:SUBEDAR
VILLAGE:PERIYA KAYAGAM,P.O;THERIRUVELI
TALUK:MUDUKULATHUR, D.T:RAMANATHAPURAM
STATE:TAMILNADU


ARMY NO:EXJC-751090F RANK:EX SUBEDAR
mataprasadverma
 
Mar 7, 2015

In connection with Re-examination of service element of disability pension;PPO No-D/6093/1972

Respected sir,


Please refer PCDA(PENSION),Allahabad letter No-Grants/Other Rank/PR Cell/299/Complaint/14-15 dt. 06/02/2015.
The above original letter has been sent to Ex-Naik Mata Prasad Verma Regimental No. 7042809, 16-Sri Anandpurdham Dharampur, Vishunipur Distt: Balrampur (U.P) - 271201 and copy to PNB Tulsi Park Station Road Balrampur (U.P) with reference to their letter no. nill dt. 28/11/2014. In this connection PCDA(PENSION) Allahabad has informed to the applicant that they are sending the letter to you and they have asked the applicant to make the communication from EME Records. They have also informed that according to circular no. 430 dt. 10/03/2010 and circular no. 501 dt. 17/01/2013, they have issued PPO No. D/Corr/5535/2014.

You are requested to kindly inform the pensioner the action taken by you.


Regards,
Mata Prasad Verma
16-Sri Anandpurdham
Dharampur, Vishunipur
Balrampur-271201
09026126569
08858433148
vineetraj38
 
Mar 3, 2015

income tax not paid in income tax department

Action 1 : my form 16 shows TDS as 65812/- where as Form 26AS shows TDS deducted as Rs 62477/-. My Form 16 required to be updated.)



Action 2: Also 26AS form, show Tax deposited as Rs 4891 only. Shortage of tax has to be deposited by my accounts office.



Please arrange for necessary updation by my accounts office.
prashant kaushal
 
Feb 21, 2015

revision of family pensionEx-7052091L Havildar to Hony naib subedar Late Chhotey Lal

mene date- 23/11/2013 , 30/06/2014 ,03/12/2014 ye teen date me aapke records office eme secundrabad 900453
ko teen-char vaar mene aapke yaha par letters speed post kiye hai. mr.chhotey lal mere grandfather ban a ye 24 years army
me service ki thee.
24years ki service karke havildar rank se retired huye the Mr.chhotey lal.
date-30/9/86 ko havildar rank se retired huye the.
date-13/03/87 ko havildar mr.chhoteylal ko grant of hony rank me havildar se hony naib subedar ki rank ka pramotion letter mila jisme havildar mr.chhoteylal ko date - 01/10/86 Hns rank me hony naib subedar bna diya gay.

date-13/08/87 ko eme records secundrabad-21 ki taraf se hony naib subedar rank ka PPO. No.- s/9774/1989 aaya tha.
HNS Mr. chhoteylal ka corr.pop.no. s/corr/10167/87 hai.

Lekin sir Mr. chhoteylal ko na hi hony naib subedar rank ki service pension milee hai or nahi family pension.

date-01/10/86 se aabhi tak Late hony naib subedar Mr.chhoteylal ko service pension or family pension dilwane killed kirapa kare.
jollykutty.M
 
Feb 19, 2015

Change of name of the Family Pensioner.

Dear Sir,

IT IS NOT COMPLAINT

Ex No.14511759 M Nk/VM retired from Army (EME Core ) on 18/11/1989. After my retirement my wife Smt Achamma Jolly expired on 08-02-2002. due to Cancer.But my personnel circumstances I got married again in 2004 as christian wrights and no children in 2 nd marriage.Unfortunatly due to unawareness I could not get amandmend my spouse name in EME records and family pension authority.Now I understand that the second wife is also eligble for family pension if legally married.
So I request you kindly advise how to complete this formalities for this .
my emailId is jollykmathai@gmail.com.
thanking you,
D S YADAV
 
Feb 19, 2015

payment

Sir
Respect jc 769788A NB/SUB D s yadav is acp nk pt II order no 01/0092/0008/2015 dt jan 2015 is no adjestment the basic pay
in not correct one increment dune payment
Rampravesh Singh
 
Feb 13, 2015

increase my afpp fund

No 14674174h / dob 18"10/1986 boe 27/10/2004
Sir please increase my afpp fund 12000/- from 1 Apr 2015.
ajay saha
 
Feb 12, 2015

ECHS CARD

SIR I EX-NAIK BASU DEV SAHA.NO14543366K would like to inform that i got retired in the year 2000.And i was receiving medical money 100 rs. previously which got increased to 300 rs. now but now i want to make ECHS card for medical facility for which i have to stop that medical money which i receive along with pension. So i request you to guide me to make my ECHS card.
AJAY KHOLA
 
Feb 10, 2015

ABOUT THE RESULT OF LDC CLERK HELD AT I EME CENTER SECUNDERABAD AT 19 OCT 2014

MY SELF AJAY YADAV S/O MANPAL SINGH . SIR I WANT TO KNOW THE RESULT OF LDC CLERK WHICH WAS HELD ON 19 OCT 2014 AT 1 EME CENTER SECUNDERABAD . MY ROLL NO IS L185 . I WANT TO SEE THE RESULT OF THAT EXAM .PLEASE PROVIDE ME ONE COPY OF RESULT . MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS ajaykhola993@gmail.com


AJAY YADAV S/O MANPAL SINGH(EX NO -14558180 X )
V.P.O-ZAINABAD
DIST&TEH-REWARI (HR)
PIN NO.-123411
PH NO.-9671596750
omprakashmehra15@gmail.com
 
Feb 5, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF LUGGAGE CLAIM

Respected Sir,

1. Refer my letter No Ex/HSM/OP/claim dated 25 Nov 2014 fwd by regd post.

2. Please intimate present position of the case.

3. You are requested to pass the contingent bill at an early date, as I am facing grate financial problem and I have no job after retirement. I shall be highly thankful to you.



With regards,

Ex Sub Maj Om Prakash
omashmprakehra15@gmail.com
 
Feb 5, 2015

LUGGAGE CLAIM

Respected Sir,

1. Refer my letter No Ex/HSM/OP/claim dated 25 Nov 2014 fwd by regd post.

2. Please intimate present position of the case.

3. You are requested to pass the contingent bill at an early date, as I am facing grate financial problem and I have no job after retirement. I shall be highly thankful to you.



With regards,

Ex Sub Maj Om Prakash
MANSHI KUMARI
 
Feb 2, 2015

ACP NOT RECEIVED

I am EX- HMT.PK PANDEY retired on 31 Dec 2014.My No-14615070k .My service is 24 year complited and I stay the same rank contnuosly in 9 years(HMT).But I did not get the ACP on the same rank I am in the medical category C(P).I wanted to know that where is the ACP is for me or not ,or yes so why I did`n`t get the ACP.At now iam disabled it is the reason I get local discharge from the unit(209 FWC WKSP C/O 56 APO).

PPO No-5/41911/2014(ARMY)
PENSIONER ID-18820144191101X
MOBILE NO-7631114207
EMAIL ID-KUMARIMANSHI8@GMAIL.COM
prashantkaushal
 
Feb 2, 2015

revise family pension claim Ex.no-7052091 Late HonyNaib subedar chhoteylal

Smt. shanti devi widow of Late Havildar chhoteylal.
Near r.p.s school, ward no. 04 Kumhroa road,
Bheem Nagar, Dist- Bhind (MP)

1.Refer to:-
(a) This office Letter No.7052091/FP-3/Pen dated 17 July 2014.
(b) your petition dated 30 June 2014.

2.Photocopy of PCDA (P). Allahabad PPO No S/9774/1989 dated 23 Jan 1990 in respect
of Ex No 7052091 Late Hony Naib Subedar Chhoteylal is forwarded here with as
desired.

Name Chhotey lal
Regimental no.7052091L



Croups- EME
Rank-Havildar
PPO-s/063475/86
Corro PPO no-s/corr/151263/87
Group-d
Rank-Hony-Nb-Sub
PPO no-s/9774/1989
Corro-ppo-no-s/corr/10167/1987
Dob-8/3/1943
Dor-30/9/1986
Mob-7697576204,9009714481
balamurugan.m
 
Feb 1, 2015

Family Pension

Dear Sir,

My father Mr.T.Mahashilamani Ex No:7010500CFN passed away on 13/01/2014 and My mother M.Manimegalai is waiting for family pension.We have submitted all the documents via post.Kindly go through and update the status of her pension.Please contact the under signed for further clarifications.

Faithfully,
M.Balamurugan
balam253@yahoo.com
Kottiyal-post
Udayarpalayam-Taluk
Ariyalur-Dist
Tamil Nadu
Pin code:612904
Col S R Verma
 
Jan 27, 2015

DUAL FAMILY PENSION CLAIM IN RESPECT OF EX-13801472. LATE SEP GANGA RAM.

Sir,
1. I, KAUSHLYA DEVI, widow of Sep Ganga Ram had requested vide my application dated 20 Jan 2014, that my Army pension had been stopped and DPDO Mandi needed some clearance/ order from EME Records.
2. Since then one year has lapsed but EME Records did not have pity on my miserable financial condition and had not cleared my pension though all necessary documents have been forwarded vide the following letters:-
(a) Sanik Welfare Office Mandi(HP) letter No.16-4/2009/ZSWO-Mandi dated 21 Feb 2014.
(b) Sanik Welfare Office Mandi(HP) letter No.16-4/2009/ZSWO-Mandi dated 27 Aug 2014.
3. I am a helpless widow, surviving on pension. I humbly request to clear my pension at the earliest.

Thanking you,
Kaushlya Devi
umo
 
Jan 15, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF PPO NO S/328335/2014 Dt 13 JUN 2014 & FINAL SETTLEMENT OF ACCOUNT

From

JC 758817K/Per/14
Permanent Address Present Address
Ex SUB UMESH CHANDRA TRIPATHY
Vill : RAICHAND
Post : RAICHAND
Teh : MARASAGHI
Distt : CUTTACK
PS PATKURA
Pin Code : 754223
State : ODISHA
Present Address
VIIM 32 SALASHREE VIHAR
BHUBANESWAR
C S PUR
Pin Code 751021
State ODISHA
Tele phone No- 08895590298 & 06742742593
E mail –umeshchandratripathy@gmail.com

To
Col Rcords
EME Records
Secunderabad
AP
PIN- 500021


NON RECEIPT OF PPO NO S/328335/2014 Dt 13 JUN 2014 & FINAL SETTLEMENT OF ACCOUNT
Sir,

1. Pl ref EME Records letter No 1508/T-2/155/CA-2(MP) dt 03 Aug 2013(INDEX NO 155/40/10/2014 & sig No A 4184 dt 13 Oct 14
2. Ref letter No 190 Fd wksp (7010 EME Bn) 23202/Est/CA-2 dt 31 Oct 2014.

3. In r/o JC 758817K Ex sub Umesh Chandra Tripathy. I local discharge from 190 Fd wksp (7010 EME Bn) c/o 56 APO on 31 Oct 2014 due to COMMUNITED FRACTURE PROXIMAL TIBIA (Rt) medical problem.

4. Following adjustment are not carried out

i) Non receipt PPO
ii) ECHS Cards receipt on 24 Nov 2014 from stn HQ Bhubaneswar.
iii) AGI claim on 31Oct 2014.
iv) Commutation not claim.
v) Gratuity not claim.
vi) AFPPF not claim.
vii) Lev encasement not claim.
viii) All adjustment not adjusted.
ix) These tele phone are not attend at every working days working hours 10 Nov to till date.
As per welcome letter 04027793089, PAO ORs 04027790901.
EME Help line 04027793083








Place Bhubaneswar
Date 15 JAN 2014 (JC 758817K Ex Sub Umesh chandra Tripathy)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Star Plus - Not to end Iss pyaar EKP
    I don't understand the reasoning behind Star Plus...
    Vodafone - money deducted forcefully for for vas, I never consented
    On. 27 and 28 may 2015 Rs 35 and 150 deducted. From...
    Sony xperia L - internal storage full
    I have one soney experia L hand set.every time it is...
    239199 - Damaged product got delivered - Haier HSU-19CXAS5N Jet...
    Damaged product got delivered - (Vide ID 20057364) I even...
    China post registered air mail - My shoe didn't reach me
    I ordered a shoe from Ali express Is about two months...
    Maharashtra Secondary & Higher Secondary Education Board Pune - Physics chemistry maths
    Sir, I am shocked to see my PCM marks. I have got 57,59...
    CBSE - CBSE coplaints
    I was so sure that i would get A1 in maths and science...
    Unitech group fixed deposit payment - unitech fixed deposit
    Thanks to clb who has given orden in favour of deposit...
    121---in.airtel.com - my airtel number 9004883577 was disconnect
    I was using a airtel number 9004883577 from 2008. But this...
    Tarak Mehta ka oolta Chasma - Comp againsnt agam srivastav
    Agam srivastav please mind ur language The people in the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username