Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EME RECORDS Secunderabad

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about EME RECORDS Secunderabad

chinthur
 
Aug 31, 2015

Pension provided is not of honorary naib subedar

I No 14537703X, Ex HON Hav(OP SPEC) PPO No S/023655/2006 (ARMY EME) Discharge form service on 30 JUNE 2006 . I do not know my actual revised pension.so please giv me actual pension details.


Thanks and regards
RAJU P R
08129330186
ranganathank
 
Aug 18, 2015

Non receipt of ACP Nb Sub PPO/ Pay

Respected Sir, I ,am 26 years of service in the corps of EME. Till I get low pension compered to other pensioner.
My Bio Data as under :-
No 14564525y
Ex Hav (Hony Nb Sub) /DTMN
Ranganathan K
PPO No ;S/041274/2009/Army
ACP Nb Sub EME Record ;1/1299/2009/Sr No 0112/Seet No 57/Dt 18 Nov 2009.
Date of Birth ; 30 Apr 1966
Date of Endrollment : 10 Feb 1984
Date of Retirement : 28 Feb 2010
Length of service ; 26yrs 18 days
Last servise Unit : 515 ABW, Bangalore
Pension Details Basic Rs 7655
DA Rs 9689
Commut Ded Rs 4286
Net Pension Rs 13977

Corres Address : 39 K - No 3rd Street
Ashok Nagar
Bangalore ;560025
Karnataka
e mail Address : ranageme@gmail.com
Mobile No : 09008722156


Sir,
Please check my pension. Because till I get Low compered to other pensioner.
and send a new PPO of ACP Nb Sub along with pay.Replay above address.


Thanking You
Your Faithfully


Ranganathan K
sudalikala
 
Aug 9, 2015

death certificate of shanmugathai w/o. late Nb sub Chucka lingam

Im sudaliyammal, daughter of late Nb/sub chuckalingam Army no 7039077, request to offer my mothers death certificate who was died on 1980.in Pune MH for getting legal heir certificate, please give me directions. my e mail id annaanand12@gmail.com
slal
 
Aug 8, 2015

Non received ACP HAV pension

No 14603976H NK Shankarlal retired on 28 Feb 2009 not received ACP II after completed 22 yrs
sajesh pp
 
Aug 7, 2015

change of field posting

Sir,
I no 14672977w cfn/auto tech B veh sajesh pp presently served with 9 Mahar Regt URO c/o 99 APO since Jan 2015 at assam in field area.my previous unit was 754 Fd Wksp Coy, c/o 56 APO at jammu in field area.field to field posting is panishable for me and i have newly married. So I kindly requeste you to take neccessary action to change my posting at peace location

14672977W
Cfn/Auto Tech B Veh
Sajesh pp
9 Mahar Regt
C/o 99 APO
saju1467@gmail.com
Khushal verma
 
Aug 6, 2015

non adjustment of increment

Sir I 14665741 Y Hmt Khushal Verma sir I promote Hmt in november 2013 sir after record do pt || my grade pay increase 2400/- to 2800/- . but still now My basic not adjust with one increment .sir will you tell me why Increment not adjusted. Please sir
sathenavnath766405
 
Jul 14, 2015

promotion Nb Sub to Sub

Sir,
JC-766405X Nb Sub Sathe Navnath Eknath please confirmed my promotion Nb sub to Sub
ananda
 
Jul 12, 2015

Request for divert posting

EME Record
Secunderabad


Sub - Request for divert posting.

Respected Sir,
I No 14645745N Hav/Tech SA Gund Ananda Motiram presently serving in 12 Corps signal Regt(AREN) at Jodhpur since 18 Mar 2015.Recently I got posting order to 7 Engr Regt.7 Engr Regt allready mov to field area. I had come this unit from High altitude area.My turn over has not been completed in this location. Recently I bought my family from home town to duty station. I can't take any decision about my childs admission because i got new postiog before completing my peace turnover.I therefore request you divert my posting to another unit under same command.
756926
 
Jul 9, 2015

Non receipt of corrigendum PPO

sir,
I am JC756926X Ex sub virender singh retired from corps of EME wef 31 dec 2014.
presently, i am getting pension through PPO no.- s/38033/2014(ARMY) dated 18 july 2014.
yet i have not received my corr PPO which is required to revised DA. Therefore you are requested to send my corr PPO as early as possible and intimaye by mail and phone no.-
my id is virendersingh6926@gmail.com and phone no. is-8059077985
I shall be thankfull to you for your kind help.
yours faithfully
EX SUB VIRENDER SINGH.
akash singha
 
Jul 8, 2015

Job on compensation basis

Respected Sir, my father serve in indian army twice as a uniformed personal and as a civilian worker in eme wksp. My father was the only source of income we had to support our family basic needs but unfortunately he passed away in year 2000, while in the service in 306stn wksp in 101area shillong. After that I appear for interview for the post of mazdoor and I pass the exam but someone else got the job,how i don,t know, but we are still in hope of getting job in compensation basis. I am 12th science from cbse and could not complete my Bsc due to financial issue and I also a one year diploma in computer from NIIT. I have to look after my family and my sister is also diabetic. Please help me to get a job in workshop as i am physically fit and qualified to serve the motherland. My email. akashsingha80@gmail.com
Thankyou
a c pathak
 
Jul 6, 2015

non adjustment pay and allounces

14668803Y
hav a c pathak
139(i)wksp eme sig gp
to
col eme records
secunderabad

respected sir
i am serving in present time peace area but in previous year 2006 to 2008 posted in 603 emr bn (212fd wksp) my HAUCS is not adjusted which part to order no 0/0201/001/2008 date 04 nov 2008 . granted HAUCS special(14000ft and above rate allces on entering qualifying field area Wef 01sep 2007.
sir pls take necessary action.
Ex-Sub R C Nayak
 
Jul 3, 2015

ADJUSTMENT OF OUTSTANDING DUES : LUGGAGE CLAIM

JC-760006X Ex-Sub(Hony Sub Maj) Ramesh Chandra Nayak
Index No 101/37/08/2013
Vill – Jagamohanpur, PO – Dhurusia, Dist – Cuttack, State – Odisha, PIN – 754027, Mob – 08763983511

Letter No : 760006/RCN dated 04 Jul 2015

Col Records
EME Records
Secunderabad

ADJUSTMENT OF OUTSTANDING DUES : LUGGAGE CLAIM
Sir,
1. Please refer to :-
(a) My personal application of even No. dated 02 Apr 2014, 07 Aug 2014, 06 Nov
2014, 12 Dec 2014 and 10 Feb 2015.

(b) EME Records letter No JC-760006/SR/T-03/NE-1 dt 24 Dec 2014, No JC-
760006/SR/TM-03/NE-1 dt 11 Mar 2015 and No JC-760006X/SR/TM-03/NE-1 dt 22
Apr 2015.

2. It is intimated that a sum of Rs 41,767/- (Rupees forty one thousand seven hundred sixty seven only) on account of luggage claim has been passed by PAO(OR) EME vide their Tender Memo No 369 dt 13 Mar 2015 as per your office letter No JC-760006X/SR/TM-03/NE-1 dt 22 Apr 2015.

3. The above amount has not been credited/remitted by NE-II Section in my Bank account so far.

4. You are requested to credit the above amount in my SB Account No 11259922600 SBI, Athgarh (Bank Code 1083) , Dist-Cuttack, Odisha-754029 at the earliest please.

Yours faithfully

Sd/---
(Ramesh Chandra Nayak)
Ex-Sub (Hony Sub Maj)
Manoj Mishra
 
Jul 2, 2015

Non issue of payment

PPO S/10420/2015(Army) AND DISABILITY PPO NO S/CORR/16923/2015



Mob- 8869945060, 9169790562
e-mail-manoj.mishra.mm5359@gmail.com
Manoj Kumar Mishra
Ward No-2 , Shastri Nagar
Kaili road, Chandauli
Chandauli- UP-232104

14615359M/01/per Jun 2015

The Chief Manager
Central Bank of India
Centralized Pension Processing Centre
2nd FLR, MMO BLDG, MG Road, Fort Mumbai-400023


Sub:- DELAY IN PENSION DISBURSMENT :PPO S/10420/2015(Army) AND DISABILITY PPO NO S/CORR/16923/2015

Sir,
1. With due respect and humble submission I state following few lines for your kind consideration and favourable action please.

2. I, No 14615359M Ex Havildar Manoj Kumar Mishra , Vill- Bhikharipur( Mishrapura), Po- Launda, Distt- Chandauli- UP-232104 retired from Army on 31 Mar 2015 after 24 years of Army service My PPO No S/10420/2015(Army) and disability PPO No S/Corr/16923/2015 has been fwd to your office for your further action . My dues like Gratuity and other credited in my account ,but pension has not been started till date.

3. I, Contacted to my paying Branch so many times, but I informed by Branch Manager that pension documents ha s not been received from CPPC so far.

4. It is not understood if my other dues are credited in account then why not my pension started till date.

5. In view of the above you are requested to kindly forward the pension document to my paying Branch at the earliest , because after retirement I am facing the financial hardship.

6. An early action is requested please.





Copy to:-

Branch Manager - You are requested to kindly approach your Higher authorities
CBI, Kamala Plaza, Kaili Road to obtained my pension document and start my pension as soon
Chandauli-232104 (UP) as possible . Delay in pension may lead for further legal
complication, because I discharged from army on Medical
Ground and I am not a condition so that I can visit your Branch
daily .

EME Records (Pension) - For info and further necessary action please.
Secunderabad-21
EME Depot Bn (ESM)
Secunderabad-21

Soldier Board - for info pl.
Chandauli
R Krishna Moorthy
 
Jul 1, 2015

Nbsub to sub conforming

Sir, Jc 764432H Nbsub /M/Tech RDR .R. Krishna Moorthy from 982 AD Regt(sm) wksp, already sent to ACR latter no 20802 /EST I dt 25 Jun 2015. So till date not received for promotion sub conformation from record pl favorable action


Thanks you
OMANAKUTTAN P
 
Jun 30, 2015

pension dicrese

I No 14577115M CFN OMANAKUTTAN P am retired in 30 Nov 2000 from EME RECORDS SECUNDERABAD and drawing my Defence pension per month through in my bank, SBT ENATHU,Adoor, Kerala. Ac no -57062576592 . Unfortunately past two months (may,Jun 2015) pension amt dicresed in my account near about Rs 2000/- per month.

so I you may please be correct my pension amount as per my last PPO. Necessary action requested.
prem nath soni
 
Jun 29, 2015

Implementation of Orders of Hon/ble High Court of Delhi

Sir,

I am ex JC-751366M Sub Maj (Retd) PN Soni. I have been retired from service on 30 Nov 2012 and I was not given point for Foreign Language Course which I have passed with distinction from SFL, MoD for grant waightage for Honorary Commission. I have filed a review petition and as per orders of 22 May 2015 Hon'ble High Court of Delhi has given clear directions to give weightage of this this course and to consider my case for grant of Hony Commission a fresh. I have submitted my application alongwith CTC of Court Order to EME Records on 29 May 15 through speed post and the same has been received by EME Records on 01 Jun 15.

PLEASE INTIMATE ME THE PRESENT POSITION OF THE CASE.

Regards,

Ex Sub Prem Nath Soni
Devendra56
 
Jun 26, 2015

PROMOTION TO THE RANK OF NB SUB

Sir, I No 14617439H Hav Clk (SD) Devendra Pandey is presently serving with 656 EME Bn, c/o 99 APO . I have completed 23 yrs and 04 months service in the Army in Corps of EME. My junior has already been promoted to the next rank of Nb Sub on 01 Feb 2015 and thereafter. I have already passed NCC , HNS Cadre in year 2013. My total service is only 02 yrs left. I am superseded for promotion to next rank due to lacking in ACR cretaria. So , You are requested yo consider my case.



Thanking you Sir,
Hav Clk (SD) Devendra Pandey
656 EME Bn
c/o 99 APO
jalal uddin uddin talukdar
 
Jun 20, 2015

DOUBLE DEDUTION OF PAY BOOK SERIAL NO

Jc763687w ExSUB(armr) jalal uddin talukDar
Inform you that your letter no jc763687w/sr/Tm-03/NE-1 which is intemate to POR for settlement of double deduction of pay book serial no.
PAO(OR) not taken any action .
So you are requested re-intemate to PAO(OR) for action.
Dated : 28 mar2015
EX sub jalal uddin talukdar
Vill+post - hattichera
Dist - cachar assam
Pin 788030


dbpatel6422
 
Jun 19, 2015

dual family pension

Respected Sir,
My Father Name Late Shri Kantilal B.Patel Reg.No-7126798 Rank-Naik is died on Dt.09/11/1995. at that time he is serving as sepoy in Vadodara Central Jail(Gujarat State Government). When My Father died we accept State Government pension scheme. Now as per latest circular of PCDA Pension Scheme for dual family pension is due. But we don't know about last pension disbursing authority because we have not a ppo no: s/c/7933/1985 book of my father. Central Government Pension is granted by PCDA(Pension) Allahabad on Dt.12/06/1985. Therefore we are requested you to send me the pension disbursing authority name of on dt.09-11-1995. So we are fill up the all forms of dual pension and send the same to PCDA(Pension) Allahabad office as early as possible.
Thanking you
Yours Faithfully

Dhiren Kantilal Patel
S/o Late Shri Kantilal Bhagwandas Patel, Ex.NK
No-7126798
For any other query please contact me.
My Mobile No is 9408356309
shivrajmd
 
Jun 8, 2015

about volunteer discharge from army

Sir ,
. I am serving in EME (AUTO ELECT 'B' VEH) ,since past 8 yrs .i am BSc Graduate with 70%.
I like to apply for civil government jobs which basic pay is grater then the present pay.
. Is it possible to apply for civil government jobs
. If it is possible,how can I apply for civil government job............
. pls confirm me the above I ask.......pls pls pls sir ......


. shivrajmd1989@gmail.com
. +918197454901
.

. thankyou sir....
suresh14663319h
 
Jun 7, 2015

AFPP FUND

From
14663319H
HMT
SURESH CHANDRA
To
LG-26
PAO (OR)EME
SECUNDERABAD

Sir
please increase my AFPP Fund subscription rate as 15500/- wef Jun 2015.

Thanks
mutyalu naidu
 
Jun 5, 2015

Issue of Last Pay Drawn Certificate

Sir,
I Shri Ex No.14562236-W Sep, Lagudu Mutyalu Naidu came on discharge from Army on 30 Jun 2000. On my discharge from army i was issued with PPO and LPC.
Presently i have joined Naval Dockyard, Visakhapatanam without pay protection. In recent days the administration of Dockyard has agreed to protect our pay after my representation. But PPO and LPDC are to be submitted for fixing pay.
In my case i have PPO but LPDC is missing, therefore it is requested that LPDC in respect of me may please be forwarded.

My Email address is : swamy.ndv@gmail.com and residence address is Door No 12-43-2/1, Fathima Street, BC Raod, New Gajuwaka, VSP-26
dhari1963
 
May 29, 2015

Correction of PDA (Bank) Address

Sub :- Correction of PDA (Bank) Address
Sir,
I No.14552034F Ex NK TILAK DHARI PANDEY retired from 30.04.2000. My PPO No. is S/020708/2000(ARMY).

My PDA (Bank) Address is :-
Account No. 2186429170
CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA
KADIPUR (SULTANPUR)
UTTAR PRADESH – 228145

My Present Address :-
Village – JAJUPUR
POST – PARASPATTI
TEHSIL – JAISINGHPUR
DISTRICT – SULTANPUR
STATE – UTTAR PRADESH
PIN- 228132
Email ID : tilakdharipandey1963@gmail.com

So Sir please correct my PDA Bank address.
I will very grateful for your this kindness.
anjeev
 
May 18, 2015

ISSUE PPO

Dear Sir,

1) I No 14681863M Ex Cfn Anjeev Singh Negi Ex unit 6602 Maintenance Flight, c/o 56 APO.

2) I am 100% disable on wheel chair with paraplegia.

3) Sir I am discharge Invalid Medical Board Out from army 2 Dec 2013. But I have not recieve my pension for this long duration.And not recieve AGI Disability Claim.

4) I would like to say please my disability pension imidentely to recieve me. this time I am facing hardship from in financial problems. The same has been delayed 1year 4month.

5)So sir i requested please immidate action please

6) .I will very grateful for your this kindness.


No 14681863M
Ex Cfn Anjeev Singh Negi
Ex Unit 6602 Maint Flt
C/O 56 APO
Diagnosis:- Fracture Dislocation DV7,DV8 With Paraplegia
Disability:- 100%
Email ID anjeev2010@gmail.com

Present Address
Village-Haripur(Nawada)
Post Office-Nawada
District-Dehradun
State-Uttarakhand
Pin-248003
Mobile No-8057674478
Pratap Sankar Panigrahi
 
May 16, 2015

STATUS OF RECOMPUTATION OF DI SABILITY PENSION FROM 20% TO 50%

Dear Sir,
I have submitted an application on 01.12.2014 for varification and onward forwarding to The Principal Controller of Defence Accounts (Pen), Allahabad to recompute my disability element of pension from 20% to 50% as per Para 3 of MOD letter No.10(1)/2009/D(Pen/Policy) dated 19.1.2010.You are requested to kindly inform me the present status
of the application please.Thanking you,


My present address of communication;-

Pratap Sankar Panigrahi
Annapurna Elegency Apartment
A Block,Flat No.303
Kalarahanga
P.O. KIIT,Bhubaneswar (Odisha)
Pin;- 751024

Mob. +919438282871
E mail. pspanigrahi31@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi MOHD AZIZ, Thank you for reaching us at Social...
    Electricity - High amount of bill
    I m.getting high amount of Bill since past 2 months would...
    IDEA CELLULAR - Prepaid Demo card - RE : Demo paln
    Dear Customer, We tried contacting you on your Idea...
    speed post article - non received of speed post parcel
    sir i have book a parcel speed post number AD003366368IN...
    Tata Sky - recharge done of add on pack. but it is not showing add on...
    I have recharged add on pack of sports 2 .in my RMN the...
    pcdaopune - non receipt of HRA from 09 May 2014 to 30 Sep2014.
    1. I am Lt Col Filcy V M ,having CDAO AC NO...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi Rambadan Singh Zealot , Thank you for reaching us at...
    teenpati - teenpati
    My chips porches kar raha hu lakin debit card. Number...
    UNINOR - VAS SERVICE, BALANCE DEDUCTION
    please unsubscribe the u Treasure0 pack from 8923636169...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username