Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EME RECORDS Secunderabad

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about EME RECORDS Secunderabad

Vijender Singh Sheoran
 
Apr 18, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF ACP HAV

Dear Sir,
Ex No 14611773-N NK Vijender singh discharge from service 30 Sep 2008. My service is 20 year 5 month is complited.I have no received of ACP HAV pension. I have write many later to EME Record.I am very thankful if you could take some action.





vijender Singh
V.P.O.Milakpur no 1
Dist-hisar.Teh Narnond
Haryana
Mail add-vijender_s@yahoo.com
PH NO-09268883898
tn yadav
 
Apr 16, 2015

income tax not paid in income tax department

action 1; my form 16 show TDS 58090/-where as form 26AS show TDS deducted as 58090/- my form 16 required to be updated


action2 '; also 26AS form show tax deposite rs 7127/- only shoetage of tax has to be deposite by my account office


please arrenge for necessary updation by my account office

pan card no ACCPY4029P
sanatanchattopadhayay
 
Apr 8, 2015

wrong calculated of medical disability commutation amount

To,
Colonel Records
EME Records, Secunderabad-21

SUB. : LESS PAYMENT OF DISABILITY COMMUTED VALUE IN r/o NO 14598718W, EX-NK/ACP-1 SANATAN CHATTOPADHAYAY AND INFORMATION UNDER RIGHT INFORMATION ACT -2005

Respected Sir,

Refer to PCDA(Pension) Office letter No. G3/VII/EME/2014/E-Comp dt 24/02/2015 subject Grant of disability commutation in r/o Ex-NK, Sanatan Chattopadhayay, in this context it is stated that your case is under examination and suitable reply will be forwarded shortly.

2. Refer PCDA(P) letter No G3/VII/EME/RTI/2015 dt 17/03/2015 subject wrt letter cited under reference it is started that the individual has represented to our HQrs Office earlier and this office has already requested to the Records Office vide letter No G3/VII/EME/2014/C-Comp dt 10-10-2014 to examine the case and fwd the claim to this Office.
It is further stated that neither the claim in r/o the above named pensioner nor any reply from the Record Office has been received in this office till date .

3. Another refer to your Office letter No G3/VII/EME/RTI/2015 dt 17/03.2015 & RTI cell letter No AN/RTI/4274-4377/SC/2014 dt 17/03/2015 subject less payment of commuted value in r/o No 14598718W Ex/Nk Sanatan Chattopadhayay the above mention letter said to you the EME Records neither fwd to claimed nor any reply. I cannot understand how can difference speak to you, one times you said to me your case is under processes to examination another times said to me EME Records not forwarded your claimed . Actual wrong calculated difference medical disability commutation claimed corr PPO forwarded responsibility to PCDA(Pension) Allahabad. However EME Records already send my medical disability commutation claimed fwd to your Office vide their letter No: 14598718W/DP-3/Pen dt 17 March 2015 ( attached).

4. Hence, you are requested to look into the matter and issue fresh Medical disability commutation Corr PPO for the balance amount i.e. 1,79,217 /- calculated by EME Records given to me at the earliest. Sir, I am suffering financial hardship last seven years.
.
Thanking you in anticipation please.
Yours faithfully
Sd/- xxxxxx
(Sanatan Chattopadhayay)
Ex-NK 14598718W
PPO No. : S/040519/2008(Army)
Disability PPO No.-DE/021236/2008
Dt. 28 Dec. 2008
M CHRISTY JOSEPH
 
Mar 14, 2015

Request Grant of ACP PPO

Respected Sir,
sub: CORRIGENDUM PPO FOR GRANT OF ACP-reg
The under mentioned humbly request you that the corrigendum PPO of revised pensionary benefits of ACP of me is not yet availed so far. Kindly help me to get the ACP PPO.
Thanking you Sir.
Self Details :
14557087K Ex/ Hon Nb Sub
MARIA CHRISTY JOSEPH
Dt of enrolment : 13 Aug 1983
Dt of retirement : 31 Aug 2007
PPO No: S/ 027692 / 2007 (ARMY)
Cell No: 09487454062
email id: christyarmy@gmail.com
Address: 3/22 RCM SCHOOL ST
DEVIKAPURAM (V& PO)
ARNI-TK. TAMILNADU
PIN:606902
RAJU.C
 
Mar 10, 2015

CHANGE OF SON'S NAME

SIR,I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE PART 11 ORDER PUBLICATION FOR THE CHANGE OF MY SON NAME AND DATE OF BIRTH AS PER SCHOOL TC AFTER CONFORMING FROM THE COURT.BUT EME RECORD HAS RETURNED THE APPLICATION INFORMING THAT ONLY NAME CAN BE CHANGED,DATE OF BIRTH CANNOT BE CHANGED. PLEASE INFORM ME THAT NAME AND DATE OF BIRTH CAN BE CHANGED OR NOT AFTER CONFORMING BY THE COURT ORDER.

YOURS FAITH FULLY
C.RAJU
ARMY NO:EX JC-751090F,RANK:SUBEDAR
VILLAGE:PERIYA KAYAGAM,P.O;THERIRUVELI
TALUK:MUDUKULATHUR, D.T:RAMANATHAPURAM
STATE:TAMILNADU


ARMY NO:EXJC-751090F RANK:EX SUBEDAR
mataprasadverma
 
Mar 7, 2015

In connection with Re-examination of service element of disability pension;PPO No-D/6093/1972

Respected sir,


Please refer PCDA(PENSION),Allahabad letter No-Grants/Other Rank/PR Cell/299/Complaint/14-15 dt. 06/02/2015.
The above original letter has been sent to Ex-Naik Mata Prasad Verma Regimental No. 7042809, 16-Sri Anandpurdham Dharampur, Vishunipur Distt: Balrampur (U.P) - 271201 and copy to PNB Tulsi Park Station Road Balrampur (U.P) with reference to their letter no. nill dt. 28/11/2014. In this connection PCDA(PENSION) Allahabad has informed to the applicant that they are sending the letter to you and they have asked the applicant to make the communication from EME Records. They have also informed that according to circular no. 430 dt. 10/03/2010 and circular no. 501 dt. 17/01/2013, they have issued PPO No. D/Corr/5535/2014.

You are requested to kindly inform the pensioner the action taken by you.


Regards,
Mata Prasad Verma
16-Sri Anandpurdham
Dharampur, Vishunipur
Balrampur-271201
09026126569
08858433148
vineetraj38
 
Mar 3, 2015

income tax not paid in income tax department

Action 1 : my form 16 shows TDS as 65812/- where as Form 26AS shows TDS deducted as Rs 62477/-. My Form 16 required to be updated.)



Action 2: Also 26AS form, show Tax deposited as Rs 4891 only. Shortage of tax has to be deposited by my accounts office.



Please arrange for necessary updation by my accounts office.
prashant kaushal
 
Feb 21, 2015

revision of family pensionEx-7052091L Havildar to Hony naib subedar Late Chhotey Lal

mene date- 23/11/2013 , 30/06/2014 ,03/12/2014 ye teen date me aapke records office eme secundrabad 900453
ko teen-char vaar mene aapke yaha par letters speed post kiye hai. mr.chhotey lal mere grandfather ban a ye 24 years army
me service ki thee.
24years ki service karke havildar rank se retired huye the Mr.chhotey lal.
date-30/9/86 ko havildar rank se retired huye the.
date-13/03/87 ko havildar mr.chhoteylal ko grant of hony rank me havildar se hony naib subedar ki rank ka pramotion letter mila jisme havildar mr.chhoteylal ko date - 01/10/86 Hns rank me hony naib subedar bna diya gay.

date-13/08/87 ko eme records secundrabad-21 ki taraf se hony naib subedar rank ka PPO. No.- s/9774/1989 aaya tha.
HNS Mr. chhoteylal ka corr.pop.no. s/corr/10167/87 hai.

Lekin sir Mr. chhoteylal ko na hi hony naib subedar rank ki service pension milee hai or nahi family pension.

date-01/10/86 se aabhi tak Late hony naib subedar Mr.chhoteylal ko service pension or family pension dilwane killed kirapa kare.
jollykutty.M
 
Feb 19, 2015

Change of name of the Family Pensioner.

Dear Sir,

IT IS NOT COMPLAINT

Ex No.14511759 M Nk/VM retired from Army (EME Core ) on 18/11/1989. After my retirement my wife Smt Achamma Jolly expired on 08-02-2002. due to Cancer.But my personnel circumstances I got married again in 2004 as christian wrights and no children in 2 nd marriage.Unfortunatly due to unawareness I could not get amandmend my spouse name in EME records and family pension authority.Now I understand that the second wife is also eligble for family pension if legally married.
So I request you kindly advise how to complete this formalities for this .
my emailId is jollykmathai@gmail.com.
thanking you,
D S YADAV
 
Feb 19, 2015

payment

Sir
Respect jc 769788A NB/SUB D s yadav is acp nk pt II order no 01/0092/0008/2015 dt jan 2015 is no adjestment the basic pay
in not correct one increment dune payment
Rampravesh Singh
 
Feb 13, 2015

increase my afpp fund

No 14674174h / dob 18"10/1986 boe 27/10/2004
Sir please increase my afpp fund 12000/- from 1 Apr 2015.
ajay saha
 
Feb 12, 2015

ECHS CARD

SIR I EX-NAIK BASU DEV SAHA.NO14543366K would like to inform that i got retired in the year 2000.And i was receiving medical money 100 rs. previously which got increased to 300 rs. now but now i want to make ECHS card for medical facility for which i have to stop that medical money which i receive along with pension. So i request you to guide me to make my ECHS card.
AJAY KHOLA
 
Feb 10, 2015

ABOUT THE RESULT OF LDC CLERK HELD AT I EME CENTER SECUNDERABAD AT 19 OCT 2014

MY SELF AJAY YADAV S/O MANPAL SINGH . SIR I WANT TO KNOW THE RESULT OF LDC CLERK WHICH WAS HELD ON 19 OCT 2014 AT 1 EME CENTER SECUNDERABAD . MY ROLL NO IS L185 . I WANT TO SEE THE RESULT OF THAT EXAM .PLEASE PROVIDE ME ONE COPY OF RESULT . MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS ajaykhola993@gmail.com


AJAY YADAV S/O MANPAL SINGH(EX NO -14558180 X )
V.P.O-ZAINABAD
DIST&TEH-REWARI (HR)
PIN NO.-123411
PH NO.-9671596750
omprakashmehra15@gmail.com
 
Feb 5, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF LUGGAGE CLAIM

Respected Sir,

1. Refer my letter No Ex/HSM/OP/claim dated 25 Nov 2014 fwd by regd post.

2. Please intimate present position of the case.

3. You are requested to pass the contingent bill at an early date, as I am facing grate financial problem and I have no job after retirement. I shall be highly thankful to you.



With regards,

Ex Sub Maj Om Prakash
omashmprakehra15@gmail.com
 
Feb 5, 2015

LUGGAGE CLAIM

Respected Sir,

1. Refer my letter No Ex/HSM/OP/claim dated 25 Nov 2014 fwd by regd post.

2. Please intimate present position of the case.

3. You are requested to pass the contingent bill at an early date, as I am facing grate financial problem and I have no job after retirement. I shall be highly thankful to you.



With regards,

Ex Sub Maj Om Prakash
MANSHI KUMARI
 
Feb 2, 2015

ACP NOT RECEIVED

I am EX- HMT.PK PANDEY retired on 31 Dec 2014.My No-14615070k .My service is 24 year complited and I stay the same rank contnuosly in 9 years(HMT).But I did not get the ACP on the same rank I am in the medical category C(P).I wanted to know that where is the ACP is for me or not ,or yes so why I did`n`t get the ACP.At now iam disabled it is the reason I get local discharge from the unit(209 FWC WKSP C/O 56 APO).

PPO No-5/41911/2014(ARMY)
PENSIONER ID-18820144191101X
MOBILE NO-7631114207
EMAIL ID-KUMARIMANSHI8@GMAIL.COM
prashantkaushal
 
Feb 2, 2015

revise family pension claim Ex.no-7052091 Late HonyNaib subedar chhoteylal

Smt. shanti devi widow of Late Havildar chhoteylal.
Near r.p.s school, ward no. 04 Kumhroa road,
Bheem Nagar, Dist- Bhind (MP)

1.Refer to:-
(a) This office Letter No.7052091/FP-3/Pen dated 17 July 2014.
(b) your petition dated 30 June 2014.

2.Photocopy of PCDA (P). Allahabad PPO No S/9774/1989 dated 23 Jan 1990 in respect
of Ex No 7052091 Late Hony Naib Subedar Chhoteylal is forwarded here with as
desired.

Name Chhotey lal
Regimental no.7052091L



Croups- EME
Rank-Havildar
PPO-s/063475/86
Corro PPO no-s/corr/151263/87
Group-d
Rank-Hony-Nb-Sub
PPO no-s/9774/1989
Corro-ppo-no-s/corr/10167/1987
Dob-8/3/1943
Dor-30/9/1986
Mob-7697576204,9009714481
balamurugan.m
 
Feb 1, 2015

Family Pension

Dear Sir,

My father Mr.T.Mahashilamani Ex No:7010500CFN passed away on 13/01/2014 and My mother M.Manimegalai is waiting for family pension.We have submitted all the documents via post.Kindly go through and update the status of her pension.Please contact the under signed for further clarifications.

Faithfully,
M.Balamurugan
balam253@yahoo.com
Kottiyal-post
Udayarpalayam-Taluk
Ariyalur-Dist
Tamil Nadu
Pin code:612904
Col S R Verma
 
Jan 27, 2015

DUAL FAMILY PENSION CLAIM IN RESPECT OF EX-13801472. LATE SEP GANGA RAM.

Sir,
1. I, KAUSHLYA DEVI, widow of Sep Ganga Ram had requested vide my application dated 20 Jan 2014, that my Army pension had been stopped and DPDO Mandi needed some clearance/ order from EME Records.
2. Since then one year has lapsed but EME Records did not have pity on my miserable financial condition and had not cleared my pension though all necessary documents have been forwarded vide the following letters:-
(a) Sanik Welfare Office Mandi(HP) letter No.16-4/2009/ZSWO-Mandi dated 21 Feb 2014.
(b) Sanik Welfare Office Mandi(HP) letter No.16-4/2009/ZSWO-Mandi dated 27 Aug 2014.
3. I am a helpless widow, surviving on pension. I humbly request to clear my pension at the earliest.

Thanking you,
Kaushlya Devi
umo
 
Jan 15, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF PPO NO S/328335/2014 Dt 13 JUN 2014 & FINAL SETTLEMENT OF ACCOUNT

From

JC 758817K/Per/14
Permanent Address Present Address
Ex SUB UMESH CHANDRA TRIPATHY
Vill : RAICHAND
Post : RAICHAND
Teh : MARASAGHI
Distt : CUTTACK
PS PATKURA
Pin Code : 754223
State : ODISHA
Present Address
VIIM 32 SALASHREE VIHAR
BHUBANESWAR
C S PUR
Pin Code 751021
State ODISHA
Tele phone No- 08895590298 & 06742742593
E mail –umeshchandratripathy@gmail.com

To
Col Rcords
EME Records
Secunderabad
AP
PIN- 500021


NON RECEIPT OF PPO NO S/328335/2014 Dt 13 JUN 2014 & FINAL SETTLEMENT OF ACCOUNT
Sir,

1. Pl ref EME Records letter No 1508/T-2/155/CA-2(MP) dt 03 Aug 2013(INDEX NO 155/40/10/2014 & sig No A 4184 dt 13 Oct 14
2. Ref letter No 190 Fd wksp (7010 EME Bn) 23202/Est/CA-2 dt 31 Oct 2014.

3. In r/o JC 758817K Ex sub Umesh Chandra Tripathy. I local discharge from 190 Fd wksp (7010 EME Bn) c/o 56 APO on 31 Oct 2014 due to COMMUNITED FRACTURE PROXIMAL TIBIA (Rt) medical problem.

4. Following adjustment are not carried out

i) Non receipt PPO
ii) ECHS Cards receipt on 24 Nov 2014 from stn HQ Bhubaneswar.
iii) AGI claim on 31Oct 2014.
iv) Commutation not claim.
v) Gratuity not claim.
vi) AFPPF not claim.
vii) Lev encasement not claim.
viii) All adjustment not adjusted.
ix) These tele phone are not attend at every working days working hours 10 Nov to till date.
As per welcome letter 04027793089, PAO ORs 04027790901.
EME Help line 04027793083








Place Bhubaneswar
Date 15 JAN 2014 (JC 758817K Ex Sub Umesh chandra Tripathy)
umo
 
Jan 15, 2015

NON RECD PPO NO S/328335/2014 Dt 13 JUN 2014 & FINAL SETTLEMENT OF ACCOUNT

From

JC 758817K/Per/14
Permanent Address Present Address
Ex SUB UMESH CHANDRA TRIPATHY
Vill : RAICHAND
Post : RAICHAND
Teh : MARASAGHI
Distt : CUTTACK
PS PATKURA
Pin Code : 754223
State : ODISHA
Present Address
VIIM 32 SALASHREE VIHAR
BHUBANESWAR
C S PUR
Pin Code 751021
State ODISHA
Tele phone No- 08895590298 & 06742742593
E mail –umeshchandratripathy@gmail.com

To
OIC Rcords
EME Records
Secunderabad
AP
PIN- 500021


NON RECEIPT OF PPO NO S/328335/2014 Dt 13 JUN 2014 & FINAL SETTLEMENT OF ACCOUNT
Sir,

1. Pl ref EME Records letter No 1508/T-2/155/CA-2(MP) dt 03 Aug 2013(INDEX NO 155/40/10/2014 & sig No A 4184 dt 13 Oct 14
2. Ref letter No 190 Fd wksp (7010 EME Bn) 23202/Est/CA-2 dt 31 Oct 2014.

3. In r/o JC 758817K Ex sub Umesh Chandra Tripathy. I local discharge from 190 Fd wksp (7010 EME Bn) c/o 56 APO on 31 Oct 2014 due to COMMUNITED FRACTURE PROXIMAL TIBIA (Rt) medical problem.

4. Following adjustment are not carried out

i) Non receipt PPO
ii) ECHS Cards receipt on 24 Nov 2014 from stn HQ Bhubaneswar.
iii) AGI claim on 31Oct 2014.
iv) Commutation not claim.
v) Gratuity not claim.
vi) AFPPF not claim.
vii) Lev encasement not claim.
viii) All adjustment not adjusted.
ix) These tele phone are not attend at every working days working hours 10 Nov to till date.
As per welcome letter 04027793089, PAO ORs 04027790901.
EME Help line 04027793083








Place Bhubaneswar
Date 15 JAN 2014 (JC 758817K Ex Sub Umesh chandra Tripathy)
major singh buttar
 
Jan 14, 2015

DIFFERANCE IN MEDICAL PENSION

My medical pension is @ 30% while other JCOs are getting the same @ 50%
My Service details are as:
JC-751309 L
Nb/Sub Major Singh
PPO No. S/070208/98 dt. 23.10.1998

Pl do the needful & convey your response on buttarmajorsingh@gmail.com


Looking forward for yours kind co- operation

with regards,

(Major Singh)
Nb/Sub
umo
 
Jan 14, 2015

NON RECD PPO & FINAL SETTLEMENT OF ACCOUNTS

From

JC 758817K/Per/14
Permanent Address Present Address
Ex SUB UMESH CHANDRA TRIPATHY
Vill : RAICHAND VIIM 32 SALASHREE VIHAR
Post : RAICHAND BHUBANESWAR
Teh : MARASAGHI C S PUR
Distt : CUTTACK Pin Code 751021
PS ; PATKURA State : ODISHA
Pin Code : 754223
State : ODISHA
Tele phone No- 08895590298 & 06742742593
E mail –umeshchandratripathy@gmail.com

To
Col Records
EME Records
Secunderabad
AP
PIN- 500021


NON RECEIPT OF PPO
Sir,

1. Pl ref your letter No 1508/T-2/155/CA-2(MP) dt 03 Aug 2013(INDEX NO 155/40/10/2014 ,sig No A 4184 dt 13 Oct 14 2185/SP-1/Pen dt 20 Dec 2014
2. Ref letter No 190 Fd wksp (7010 EME Bn) 23202/Est/CA-2 dt 31 Oct 2014.

3. In r/o JC 758817K Ex sub Umesh Chandra Tripathy. I local discharge from 190 Fd wksp (7010 EME Bn) c/o 56 APO on 31 Oct 2014 due to sum medical problem.

4. Following adjustment are not carried out

i) Non receipt PPO NO S/32835/2014 date 13 Jun 2014
iii) Commutation not claim.
v) Gratuity not claim.
vi) AFPPF not claim.
vii) Lev encasement not claim.
viii) All adjustment not adjusted.
ix) These tele phone are not attend at every working days working hours 10 Nov to till date.
As per welcome letter 04027793089, PAO ORs 04027790901.
EME Help line 04027793083




Place Bhubaneswar
Date 14 Jan 2015 (JC 758817K Ex Sub Umesh chandra Tripathy)
gambhir singha
 
Jan 6, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF corrigendum PPO

Dear Sir,
I Ex No 14543512Y Hony Naib Sub Gambhir Singha Retred on 30 Oct 2005. I have received only one PPO grant hony nub/sub, but not yet receipt any documents in your records.
I therfore, pray that you will kind enoughg to send my any documents and PPO in this corrospondence address. I shall remain ever gratefull to you.

THANK YOU,

Thanks and regard
Ex Hon/Nub/Sub
Gombhir Singha
House No 1A
Pragatinagar
PO- Udayanvihar
Dist- Kamrup, Assam
Pin- 781171
deeraj singh pathania
 
Jan 3, 2015

ap fund

17011038h cfn Deeraj singh pathania
Sir please my ap fund increase 10000 only start 1jan 2015

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MOMA Scholarship - no recevid amout 2014
    Scholarship payment is not recied 2014
    new world automatic solution - ssd chemical solution for cleaning black note
    WELCOME TO NEW WORLD SUPER AUTOMATIC SOLUTION, NEW WORLD...
    BSES Complaints - Electricity Theft - BSES Power Theft, H.No.92A, mithapur village near...
    BSES Power Theft, on H.No. 92A Mithapur village, New Delhi...
    BX-CBSSBI - Rejection of Aadhar with my bank a/c
    Dear Sir, For the purpose of LPG subsidy, I linked my...
    mobile number - Disturbing Calls from Unknown Number
    I'm getting disturbing calls from this unknown number...
    BBMP - Dangerous tree in Kalyanangar
    The trunk of a big gulmohar tree on 5th cross road 9th...
    ESIC - fake documents have been used to join the job..do verify...
    Respected Sir,I have got know that some of the staff...
    care---irctc.co.in - not getting e- mail
    I have signed up new account in irctc.I recived mobile...
    Idea Cellular (www.ideacellular.com) - RE : detail bill
    Dear Customer, Call details require validation of your...
    Chennai Corporation - To install speed breakers and removal of a damaged tree
    Respected sir, These complaints is with reference to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username