Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EME RECORDS Secunderabad

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about EME RECORDS Secunderabad

ajs parihar
 
Jun 23, 2016

luggage Claim after retirement

1. Refers the HQ Tech Group EME letter No 50701/A dt 20 Jul 15.

2. Contingent Bill of Luggage Claim in respect of JC 759173F Ex Sub Amarjeet Singh fwd vide letter under reference to the EME Records (T) Section.

3. The claim is not credited till date therefore you are requested to issue the necessary instruction to concerned office for finalization of the Bill please.


Regards,
Amarjeet Singh
Ex Sub
WZ 520,Nangal Raya
Delhi Cantt-110046
Mob: 09968398520
Gaje Singh
 
Jun 14, 2016

seeking some information

मैं हव0 रैंक से 30 जून 2008 में सेवानिवृत हुआ था। मुझे आशक्तता के आधार पर सेना से अनिवार्य सेवानिवृति दे दी गयी । उस समय मेरी सैन्य सेवा 22 वर्ष 11 माह थी । मेरी हवलदार रैंक में ही सेवानिवृति के समय 15 साल तक मैं 14 साल की सेवा कर चुका था। मैं वर्तमान में एक राजकीय महाविद्यालय में कार्यरत हंू । मेरा एक साथी जो कि नाय रैंक में 24 साल के बाद सेवानिवृत हुआ था। उसको एसीपी 3 का लाभ देकर 4200 ग्रेड वेतन के साथ 9326 रू0 मासिक पेंशन निर्धारित का पेंशन भुगतान आदेश प्राप्त हुआ है । मैं अपने भिज्ञ साथियों से जो इस वेबसाइट में सक्रिय हैं । क्या मेरी तरह 2008 के बाद इस तरह सेवानिवृत हुए किसी व्यक्ति को कोई लाभ प्राप्त हुआ है। मैं आभाी रहंूगा यदि कोई व्यक्ति मुझ इसकी सूचना दे।
मेरी मेल आई डी0 gkandari3@gmail.com
Ajit Kudchikar
 
Jun 13, 2016

Non-receipt of details from EME Records

Respected Sir,

I have sent a request letter for sending details of my late husband No. 7027666 Ex-Hav GOVIND KHEDKAR (i.e. Rank, Trade, Group & Qualifying service) vide Registered letter dated 25/05/2016 but so far no reply has been received. The same is urgently required by the Union Bank of India, Kudchi branch. Also, the original PPO, Pension book & Discharge book of my late husband are lost. Kindly, provide a duplicate copy of the same.

Yours sincerely - Smt Geetadevi G. Khedkar
Chiranjeevi Reddy.K
 
Jun 8, 2016

Rounding of Disability Pension, COrrigendum of PPO from PCDA

I have not received any mail so far from PCDA or EME Records Secunderabad. I enquired PDA Syndicate Bank they told we have not received any Corrigendum of PPO for rounding of Disability pension from 20% to 50% they insisted PPO we will not take any action from 1996 to 2006 as per circular No. 456/2006 PCDA. Kindly do the needful in this regard. My original PPO number S/045524/96 and DE/001894/97, D/RA21875/02, DE4011/203.


With Regards
Kanampalli Chiranjjevi Reddy,
JC-750267X EXNB SUB
House No1-16C
Rachana Palli , Bellary Road,
Anantapur
09849163944
email:chiranjeevireddy9999@gmail.com
ganesh daimari
 
Jun 7, 2016

Non Receipt of OROP Pension

sir, I am premature retirement from Army service after completion of 19 years 10 days service. My ex army no -14632578k Nk (ACP-1) Ganesh Daimari , PPO No- (1) S/50711/2014(Army) (2) S/CORR/42110/2015 an am getting Rs 14000/- pension per month as per OROP but junior to me who completed only 16 yrs 17 yrs service and prematurely retired( Other Regiment) getting a sum of Rs 16986/- pension per months as per OROP, which is not understood. Please verify . Thank You

My email ID: ganesh.daimary321@gmail.com
Cont. No: 07086191308, 09508582973
bhagwat prasad sharma
 
May 30, 2016

medical pension queries

Sir my medical pension discontinue from 1988.I wrote many latter to eme records. SIR please guide me simply. how. I can continue my medical pension.phone no8195099535
dk Tyagi
 
May 30, 2016

DISABILITY PENSION

IAM EX CFN NO 14676494-W INVALID OUT FROM SERVICE FROM 26.09.1983 MY PPO NO D/163/83 I AM DRAWING DIS PEN RS 1755 PM FROM 01072009 @50% I WANT TO KNOW RS 1755 W.E.F 01.01.2006 OR 01.07.2009 AS PER SUVIGA SOFT WARE AFTER BROAD BAND RS 2633 PM
pradeepakshay
 
May 28, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF DISABILITY PENSION

Respected sir,

1. Please refer to my personal letter No 14545940/Pers dated 29 Feb 2016 and 14545940/Pers dated 04 May 2016 addressed to CPPC, Lucknow with copy to EME, Records Secunderabad.

2. PCDA (P) Allahabad corrigendum PPO No DE/CORR/25674/2009 dated 09 Nov 2009 in respect of Ex 14545940W Naik Inder Pal Singh sent to PNB Kasganj with copy to us wide EME Records Secunderabad letter No 14545940W/DP2/Pen dated 10 Dec 2009. The copy of PPO was not fwd to CPPC, Lucknow, by EME Records Securenderabad till date. Due to non receipt of corrigendum PPO by CPPC, Lucknow, the amount of disability pension has not been given to me till date

3. In view of the above, you are requested to forward copy of disability pension PPO to CPPC, Lucknow for early payment to me.

With warm regards,

Yours Sincerely,

(Ex Nk Inderpal Singh)
ajs parihar
 
May 25, 2016

Luggage Claim

Please refers the HQ Tech Group EME letter No 50701/A dated 20 Jul 2015.

Luggage Claim in respect of JC759173F Ex Sub Amarjeet Singh fwd vide above mentioned letter to your office. You are requested to adjust the claim and send the present status please.

Regards,
Amarjeet Singh
Ex Sub
09969398520
E.mail: ajs861965@gmail.com
jc765623k
 
May 25, 2016

nonadjustment of luggage claim

I, JC-765623k Sub Clk (SD) PN Singh retired on 29 Feb 2016. luggage claim for Rs 41750/- not yet adjusted. PAO Control ID of the claim is 364315. Please intimate present posn of the case.
jc765623k
 
May 25, 2016

nonadjustment of luggage claim

I JC-765623K sub clk (SD) PN Singh retired on 29 Feb 2016. luggage claim for RS 41,750/- (fourty seven thousand seven hundred fifty only) has not yet been credited. Control ID given by the PAO is 364315. request expedite and also intimate present posn of the case. My mob No 9684345149
LINGARAJU KS
 
May 23, 2016

OROP ARREARS

Respectively sir,
I LINGARAJU KS discharged from service as ex rect after 21 months 15 days of serviced(invalided out of service under army rule 13(3) 4th med cat S1H1A1P5E1)my army no 14661390x and PPO no D/0166/2012.I am getting pension plus DA per months 11824 rupees (disability pension:3500 + service elements:1755)from our SBM bank.still now my orop arrears not credited my pension account. I was  discharged with MEG  two recruits boys dated on 10/01/2005,but they are received orop arrears this years march month.please  nowadays I am facing very hard financial problems ,please help me to come out financial problems sir.
Thanking
Yours faithful
LINGARAJU KS
A.no-14661390x
PPO no-D/0166/2012
Mobile no:09980976099
Mail:09980976099
LINGARAJU KS
 
May 23, 2016

OROP ARREARS

Respectively sir,
I LINGARAJU KS discharged from service as ex rect after 21 months 15 days of serviced,my army no 14661390x and PPO no D/0166/2012.I am getting pension plus DA per months 11824 rupees (disability pension:3500 + service elements:1755)from our SBM bank.still now my orop arrears not credited my pension account. I was  discharged with MEG  two recruits boys dated on 10/01/2005,but they are received orop arrears this years march month.please  nowadays I am facing very hard financial problems ,please help me to come out financial problems sir.
Thanking
Yours faithful
LINGARAJU KS
A.no-14661390x
PPO no-D/0166/2012.
Mobile no-09980976099
Mail:kslr1986@gmail.com
LINGARAJU KS
 
May 23, 2016

orop arrears

Respectively sir,
I LINGARAJU KS discharged from service as ex rect after 21 months 15 days of serviced,my army no 14661390x and PPO no D/0166/2012.I am getting pension plus DA per months 11824 rupees (disability pension:3500 + service elements:1755)from our SBM bank.still now my orop arrears not credited my pension account. I was  discharged with MEG  two recruits boys dated on 10/01/2005,but they are received orop arrears this years march month.please  nowadays I am facing very hard financial problems ,please help me to come out financial problems sir.
Thanking
Yours faithful
LINGARAJU KS
A.no-14661390x
PPO no-D/0166/2012.
vijay uma kant jha
 
May 23, 2016

No Received Famli Pension

Dear Sir
My Father Name Uma Kant jha Army No. 7044358 HAV / Hony nb / Sub is Dath 22/ 08 / 2013 My Mother name Pratima Devi no
Received Family Pension . Sub Mr. A k Singh Visit My Native Place Date 9 Jan 2016 and Send Report . But Till Date I not Received Any Document. My Mother All Ways ill. If my mother Dath All Response to Army Office Secunderabad


Regards
Vijay jha Son of Pratima Devi Umakant jha

Vill.- Susari , p.o. s .r - Bitholi ,. Dis. - Darbhanga ( Bihar ) Pin - 847201 Mob. 9327123829 email jha.vijay85@gmail.com
bhagwat prasad sharma
 
May 21, 2016

medical Pention discontinue

no.7070379 Ramswaroop Sharma sir my medical Pention discontinue from 1986 sir how to re start my medical Pention please guide me. Phone no. 8195099535
bhagwat prasad sharma
 
May 21, 2016

medical Pention discontinue

No7070739 Ramswaroop sharma
varghesekv2016
 
May 16, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF OROP PENSION

NON RECEIPT OF OROP PENSION
1. I, 14503627K Ex-HAV Kalliate Varghese Varghese, retired from service on 31 Jan 1995, after completion of 24 years of service. In this connection please refer PPO No S/032817/94 (Army) as, I would like to bring to your kind attention that the Arrears of OROP has not been credited in my pension account so far.The latest pension credited in my account is 16152/- as on 02/April/2016. I would like to know, my total pension breakup such as basic pay and DA.

2. In views of the above, may I request to your kind honour, to look into the matter and issue suitable instructions to Chief Manager Syndicate Bank (Address-G Building, M RD PB No 205, Mangalore, S Canara or credit the arrears of OROP to my Syndicate bank account No 01652030001128 .

3. I shall be very grateful to you for this act of kindness.


Thanks, yours sincerely,
Ex-Hav K. V. VARGHESE.
Tari Devidas C
 
May 9, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF OROP PENSION

1. I, JC-764410K Sub Tari Devidas Chandrakant retired from service on 30 Sep 2015 (AN) after completion of 30 years of colour service. In this connection pl ref PPO No S/23535/2015 (Army) dt 28 Apr 2015. Arrears of OROP has not been credited in my pension acct so far. Also pension against OROP for Rs 12690/-+ DA thereon has not been credited in acct. Presently I am getting service pension for Rs 11970/- + DA thereon, whereas other JCOs of my service bracket group are getting pension against OROP for Rs 12690/- + DA thereon.

2. In views of the above, may I request to your kind honour to look into the matter and issue suitable instructions to Chief Manager Bank of India, CPPC, Nagpur/Bank for crediting first instlement of arrears of OROP wef Oct 2015 to Feb 2016 and pension for Rs 12690/- + DA thereon wef Mar 2016.

3. I shall be very greatful to you for this act of kindness.


Sd/-xx
(Sub Tari Devidas Chandrakant (Retd)
rattan lal
 
May 9, 2016

PPO

despatch of 6th CPC PPO no S/CORR/6thCPC/72697/2015 in resapect of JC-146331P Ex Nb Sub Rattan Lal

Respected Sir

1 refer to your letter No JC-146331P/SP-1/PEN dated 9 Mar 2016

2 It has intimated by CDA vide their email on 7 Apr 2016 No Sangam/Despatch/GRIEVANCE/email/RTI/VOL II dated06 Apr 2016
that PPO in question was handed overRecords EME COURIER Hav Venu Manjkyan No 170042702 on 10 Mar 2016
jadhav maruti dhenu
 
May 9, 2016

not recived OROP pen

Army no 14617781H
Rank Acp Hav
total service -20 years
my old besic -7465
OROP besic-7795
My pen a/c no 30607857191
Date of joining-29/4/1972
Date of retairment-30/04/2012
Please adjasment orop pen
thankyou.
Yours fethful
jadhav maruti dhenu
Ex acp hav
14617781H
Rajesh Chamle
 
May 5, 2016

non receipt of OROP pension

I am premature retirement from Army Service after completion of 19 years 01 day service and am getting Rs. 14,280/- pension per month as per OROP but junior to me who completed only 15 yrs and 16 yrs service and prematurely retired getting a sum of Rs. 16,500/- pension per month as per OROP which is not understood. please verify.
satish kaushik
 
Apr 27, 2016

To paid add. family pension of 80 years age

a latter no- G-4/X/online comp/G-13046/2015 dated on-01/01/2016 by the pda Allhabad has been sent to eme record in respect of Grant of family pension to NOK of no-JC-36439 late sub Mathura Singh. but no action has been taken by the eme record
Ram Lal Chauhan
 
Apr 25, 2016

regarding arear of rounding off disability element

14541322 ex Nk Ram Lal chauhan vill. Jhamach P.O. Bachhut Teh. Banjar Distt. Kullu (HP) 175123 PPO No. D/005637/92, D/RA/ 21894/97, D/RA/14622/02, DE/IORP/040224/2013.
Sir,

Your good office has sent my all documents regarding arear of rounding off Disability Element for the office of PCDA (P), G-3 Section Drupati Ghat Allahabad(UP),SS on 15th of January 2016. But after passing three and half months I have not received any information regarding the same so far. Sir you are requested please let me know about the status of my case, whether case has been dispatched for disbursment to DPDO Mandi or not. If there are any sort of shortcomings please intimate me so that I could remove the same. Thanking you with anticipatory.
AKPandey1966
 
Apr 12, 2016

Disability pension as per revised 6th pay commission not received

Respected Sir,

Myself Ajitkumar Pandey (EX NK 14573141W) retired from EME, Secunderabad on 31/10/2006. My disability pension under order no: PCDA(P) Allahabad PPO no. DE/013269/2007 dated 9th Aug 2007 and EME record letter no. 14573141/DP/Pen dated 5th Sep 2007 and service PPO no.S/051274/2006. Presently I am receiving the disability pension as per letter no. 14573141/DP-3/Pen 05th Sep 2007 and it is not updated as per revised 6th Pay commission.

Hence I requested you to kindly update my disability pension as per 6th pay commission.

Bank account details

Bank Name & branch : central bank of India, Garkha Branch, Dist-Chhapra(Saran)

Postal address :
Ajit Kumar Pandey, village- Akatiyapur, Post- Garkha, Dist- Chhapra, State- Bihar, Pin-841311.
Mob- 9725172464,
Mail ID - ajitkumarpandey1210 @gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Communications - RE: Refund not sent after 4 months of Discontinuation
    Hi, Alternate contact number 9886824708(Ritu). We...
    Airtel Prepaid - Unfair trade - deducting money on its own
    Airtel on its own activated fashion services and follow...
    petrol pump - close shell petrol pump
    I have 3 bikes after using ur petrol my 3 bike's r...
    Cartoon Network India - came back old cartoon
    Please bring back old cartoon network show ...
    Make My Trip - REFUND NOT RECEIVED
    Reference ID:[160630-021318] MAKE MY TRIP- Booking ID...
    Rajendra Joshi - Not Getting OROP
    Sir, I Ex. Sgt Joshi R. S. 666250 A, retired from Indian...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear jayaeisha, Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly...
    Indian Railway (Lost Luggage) - For got my opticals
    When i was travelling from TNGL to Hyd in second AC,I...
    IFB SERENA SX 5.5KG - IFB
    Dear Ashok M. L., We regret the inconvenience caused to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username