Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EME RECORDS Secunderabad

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about EME RECORDS Secunderabad

vineetraj38
 
Mar 3, 2015

income tax not paid in income tax department

Action 1 : my form 16 shows TDS as 65812/- where as Form 26AS shows TDS deducted as Rs 62477/-. My Form 16 required to be updated.)



Action 2: Also 26AS form, show Tax deposited as Rs 4891 only. Shortage of tax has to be deposited by my accounts office.



Please arrange for necessary updation by my accounts office.
prashant kaushal
 
Feb 21, 2015

revision of family pensionEx-7052091L Havildar to Hony naib subedar Late Chhotey Lal

mene date- 23/11/2013 , 30/06/2014 ,03/12/2014 ye teen date me aapke records office eme secundrabad 900453
ko teen-char vaar mene aapke yaha par letters speed post kiye hai. mr.chhotey lal mere grandfather ban a ye 24 years army
me service ki thee.
24years ki service karke havildar rank se retired huye the Mr.chhotey lal.
date-30/9/86 ko havildar rank se retired huye the.
date-13/03/87 ko havildar mr.chhoteylal ko grant of hony rank me havildar se hony naib subedar ki rank ka pramotion letter mila jisme havildar mr.chhoteylal ko date - 01/10/86 Hns rank me hony naib subedar bna diya gay.

date-13/08/87 ko eme records secundrabad-21 ki taraf se hony naib subedar rank ka PPO. No.- s/9774/1989 aaya tha.
HNS Mr. chhoteylal ka corr.pop.no. s/corr/10167/87 hai.

Lekin sir Mr. chhoteylal ko na hi hony naib subedar rank ki service pension milee hai or nahi family pension.

date-01/10/86 se aabhi tak Late hony naib subedar Mr.chhoteylal ko service pension or family pension dilwane killed kirapa kare.
jollykutty.M
 
Feb 19, 2015

Change of name of the Family Pensioner.

Dear Sir,

IT IS NOT COMPLAINT

Ex No.14511759 M Nk/VM retired from Army (EME Core ) on 18/11/1989. After my retirement my wife Smt Achamma Jolly expired on 08-02-2002. due to Cancer.But my personnel circumstances I got married again in 2004 as christian wrights and no children in 2 nd marriage.Unfortunatly due to unawareness I could not get amandmend my spouse name in EME records and family pension authority.Now I understand that the second wife is also eligble for family pension if legally married.
So I request you kindly advise how to complete this formalities for this .
my emailId is jollykmathai@gmail.com.
thanking you,
D S YADAV
 
Feb 19, 2015

payment

Sir
Respect jc 769788A NB/SUB D s yadav is acp nk pt II order no 01/0092/0008/2015 dt jan 2015 is no adjestment the basic pay
in not correct one increment dune payment
Rampravesh Singh
 
Feb 13, 2015

increase my afpp fund

No 14674174h / dob 18"10/1986 boe 27/10/2004
Sir please increase my afpp fund 12000/- from 1 Apr 2015.
ajay saha
 
Feb 12, 2015

ECHS CARD

SIR I EX-NAIK BASU DEV SAHA.NO14543366K would like to inform that i got retired in the year 2000.And i was receiving medical money 100 rs. previously which got increased to 300 rs. now but now i want to make ECHS card for medical facility for which i have to stop that medical money which i receive along with pension. So i request you to guide me to make my ECHS card.
AJAY KHOLA
 
Feb 10, 2015

ABOUT THE RESULT OF LDC CLERK HELD AT I EME CENTER SECUNDERABAD AT 19 OCT 2014

MY SELF AJAY YADAV S/O MANPAL SINGH . SIR I WANT TO KNOW THE RESULT OF LDC CLERK WHICH WAS HELD ON 19 OCT 2014 AT 1 EME CENTER SECUNDERABAD . MY ROLL NO IS L185 . I WANT TO SEE THE RESULT OF THAT EXAM .PLEASE PROVIDE ME ONE COPY OF RESULT . MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS ajaykhola993@gmail.com


AJAY YADAV S/O MANPAL SINGH(EX NO -14558180 X )
V.P.O-ZAINABAD
DIST&TEH-REWARI (HR)
PIN NO.-123411
PH NO.-9671596750
omprakashmehra15@gmail.com
 
Feb 5, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF LUGGAGE CLAIM

Respected Sir,

1. Refer my letter No Ex/HSM/OP/claim dated 25 Nov 2014 fwd by regd post.

2. Please intimate present position of the case.

3. You are requested to pass the contingent bill at an early date, as I am facing grate financial problem and I have no job after retirement. I shall be highly thankful to you.



With regards,

Ex Sub Maj Om Prakash
omashmprakehra15@gmail.com
 
Feb 5, 2015

LUGGAGE CLAIM

Respected Sir,

1. Refer my letter No Ex/HSM/OP/claim dated 25 Nov 2014 fwd by regd post.

2. Please intimate present position of the case.

3. You are requested to pass the contingent bill at an early date, as I am facing grate financial problem and I have no job after retirement. I shall be highly thankful to you.



With regards,

Ex Sub Maj Om Prakash
MANSHI KUMARI
 
Feb 2, 2015

ACP NOT RECEIVED

I am EX- HMT.PK PANDEY retired on 31 Dec 2014.My No-14615070k .My service is 24 year complited and I stay the same rank contnuosly in 9 years(HMT).But I did not get the ACP on the same rank I am in the medical category C(P).I wanted to know that where is the ACP is for me or not ,or yes so why I did`n`t get the ACP.At now iam disabled it is the reason I get local discharge from the unit(209 FWC WKSP C/O 56 APO).

PPO No-5/41911/2014(ARMY)
PENSIONER ID-18820144191101X
MOBILE NO-7631114207
EMAIL ID-KUMARIMANSHI8@GMAIL.COM
prashantkaushal
 
Feb 2, 2015

revise family pension claim Ex.no-7052091 Late HonyNaib subedar chhoteylal

Smt. shanti devi widow of Late Havildar chhoteylal.
Near r.p.s school, ward no. 04 Kumhroa road,
Bheem Nagar, Dist- Bhind (MP)

1.Refer to:-
(a) This office Letter No.7052091/FP-3/Pen dated 17 July 2014.
(b) your petition dated 30 June 2014.

2.Photocopy of PCDA (P). Allahabad PPO No S/9774/1989 dated 23 Jan 1990 in respect
of Ex No 7052091 Late Hony Naib Subedar Chhoteylal is forwarded here with as
desired.

Name Chhotey lal
Regimental no.7052091L



Croups- EME
Rank-Havildar
PPO-s/063475/86
Corro PPO no-s/corr/151263/87
Group-d
Rank-Hony-Nb-Sub
PPO no-s/9774/1989
Corro-ppo-no-s/corr/10167/1987
Dob-8/3/1943
Dor-30/9/1986
Mob-7697576204,9009714481
balamurugan.m
 
Feb 1, 2015

Family Pension

Dear Sir,

My father Mr.T.Mahashilamani Ex No:7010500CFN passed away on 13/01/2014 and My mother M.Manimegalai is waiting for family pension.We have submitted all the documents via post.Kindly go through and update the status of her pension.Please contact the under signed for further clarifications.

Faithfully,
M.Balamurugan
balam253@yahoo.com
Kottiyal-post
Udayarpalayam-Taluk
Ariyalur-Dist
Tamil Nadu
Pin code:612904
Col S R Verma
 
Jan 27, 2015

DUAL FAMILY PENSION CLAIM IN RESPECT OF EX-13801472. LATE SEP GANGA RAM.

Sir,
1. I, KAUSHLYA DEVI, widow of Sep Ganga Ram had requested vide my application dated 20 Jan 2014, that my Army pension had been stopped and DPDO Mandi needed some clearance/ order from EME Records.
2. Since then one year has lapsed but EME Records did not have pity on my miserable financial condition and had not cleared my pension though all necessary documents have been forwarded vide the following letters:-
(a) Sanik Welfare Office Mandi(HP) letter No.16-4/2009/ZSWO-Mandi dated 21 Feb 2014.
(b) Sanik Welfare Office Mandi(HP) letter No.16-4/2009/ZSWO-Mandi dated 27 Aug 2014.
3. I am a helpless widow, surviving on pension. I humbly request to clear my pension at the earliest.

Thanking you,
Kaushlya Devi
umo
 
Jan 15, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF PPO NO S/328335/2014 Dt 13 JUN 2014 & FINAL SETTLEMENT OF ACCOUNT

From

JC 758817K/Per/14
Permanent Address Present Address
Ex SUB UMESH CHANDRA TRIPATHY
Vill : RAICHAND
Post : RAICHAND
Teh : MARASAGHI
Distt : CUTTACK
PS PATKURA
Pin Code : 754223
State : ODISHA
Present Address
VIIM 32 SALASHREE VIHAR
BHUBANESWAR
C S PUR
Pin Code 751021
State ODISHA
Tele phone No- 08895590298 & 06742742593
E mail –umeshchandratripathy@gmail.com

To
Col Rcords
EME Records
Secunderabad
AP
PIN- 500021


NON RECEIPT OF PPO NO S/328335/2014 Dt 13 JUN 2014 & FINAL SETTLEMENT OF ACCOUNT
Sir,

1. Pl ref EME Records letter No 1508/T-2/155/CA-2(MP) dt 03 Aug 2013(INDEX NO 155/40/10/2014 & sig No A 4184 dt 13 Oct 14
2. Ref letter No 190 Fd wksp (7010 EME Bn) 23202/Est/CA-2 dt 31 Oct 2014.

3. In r/o JC 758817K Ex sub Umesh Chandra Tripathy. I local discharge from 190 Fd wksp (7010 EME Bn) c/o 56 APO on 31 Oct 2014 due to COMMUNITED FRACTURE PROXIMAL TIBIA (Rt) medical problem.

4. Following adjustment are not carried out

i) Non receipt PPO
ii) ECHS Cards receipt on 24 Nov 2014 from stn HQ Bhubaneswar.
iii) AGI claim on 31Oct 2014.
iv) Commutation not claim.
v) Gratuity not claim.
vi) AFPPF not claim.
vii) Lev encasement not claim.
viii) All adjustment not adjusted.
ix) These tele phone are not attend at every working days working hours 10 Nov to till date.
As per welcome letter 04027793089, PAO ORs 04027790901.
EME Help line 04027793083








Place Bhubaneswar
Date 15 JAN 2014 (JC 758817K Ex Sub Umesh chandra Tripathy)
umo
 
Jan 15, 2015

NON RECD PPO NO S/328335/2014 Dt 13 JUN 2014 & FINAL SETTLEMENT OF ACCOUNT

From

JC 758817K/Per/14
Permanent Address Present Address
Ex SUB UMESH CHANDRA TRIPATHY
Vill : RAICHAND
Post : RAICHAND
Teh : MARASAGHI
Distt : CUTTACK
PS PATKURA
Pin Code : 754223
State : ODISHA
Present Address
VIIM 32 SALASHREE VIHAR
BHUBANESWAR
C S PUR
Pin Code 751021
State ODISHA
Tele phone No- 08895590298 & 06742742593
E mail –umeshchandratripathy@gmail.com

To
OIC Rcords
EME Records
Secunderabad
AP
PIN- 500021


NON RECEIPT OF PPO NO S/328335/2014 Dt 13 JUN 2014 & FINAL SETTLEMENT OF ACCOUNT
Sir,

1. Pl ref EME Records letter No 1508/T-2/155/CA-2(MP) dt 03 Aug 2013(INDEX NO 155/40/10/2014 & sig No A 4184 dt 13 Oct 14
2. Ref letter No 190 Fd wksp (7010 EME Bn) 23202/Est/CA-2 dt 31 Oct 2014.

3. In r/o JC 758817K Ex sub Umesh Chandra Tripathy. I local discharge from 190 Fd wksp (7010 EME Bn) c/o 56 APO on 31 Oct 2014 due to COMMUNITED FRACTURE PROXIMAL TIBIA (Rt) medical problem.

4. Following adjustment are not carried out

i) Non receipt PPO
ii) ECHS Cards receipt on 24 Nov 2014 from stn HQ Bhubaneswar.
iii) AGI claim on 31Oct 2014.
iv) Commutation not claim.
v) Gratuity not claim.
vi) AFPPF not claim.
vii) Lev encasement not claim.
viii) All adjustment not adjusted.
ix) These tele phone are not attend at every working days working hours 10 Nov to till date.
As per welcome letter 04027793089, PAO ORs 04027790901.
EME Help line 04027793083








Place Bhubaneswar
Date 15 JAN 2014 (JC 758817K Ex Sub Umesh chandra Tripathy)
major singh buttar
 
Jan 14, 2015

DIFFERANCE IN MEDICAL PENSION

My medical pension is @ 30% while other JCOs are getting the same @ 50%
My Service details are as:
JC-751309 L
Nb/Sub Major Singh
PPO No. S/070208/98 dt. 23.10.1998

Pl do the needful & convey your response on buttarmajorsingh@gmail.com


Looking forward for yours kind co- operation

with regards,

(Major Singh)
Nb/Sub
umo
 
Jan 14, 2015

NON RECD PPO & FINAL SETTLEMENT OF ACCOUNTS

From

JC 758817K/Per/14
Permanent Address Present Address
Ex SUB UMESH CHANDRA TRIPATHY
Vill : RAICHAND VIIM 32 SALASHREE VIHAR
Post : RAICHAND BHUBANESWAR
Teh : MARASAGHI C S PUR
Distt : CUTTACK Pin Code 751021
PS ; PATKURA State : ODISHA
Pin Code : 754223
State : ODISHA
Tele phone No- 08895590298 & 06742742593
E mail –umeshchandratripathy@gmail.com

To
Col Records
EME Records
Secunderabad
AP
PIN- 500021


NON RECEIPT OF PPO
Sir,

1. Pl ref your letter No 1508/T-2/155/CA-2(MP) dt 03 Aug 2013(INDEX NO 155/40/10/2014 ,sig No A 4184 dt 13 Oct 14 2185/SP-1/Pen dt 20 Dec 2014
2. Ref letter No 190 Fd wksp (7010 EME Bn) 23202/Est/CA-2 dt 31 Oct 2014.

3. In r/o JC 758817K Ex sub Umesh Chandra Tripathy. I local discharge from 190 Fd wksp (7010 EME Bn) c/o 56 APO on 31 Oct 2014 due to sum medical problem.

4. Following adjustment are not carried out

i) Non receipt PPO NO S/32835/2014 date 13 Jun 2014
iii) Commutation not claim.
v) Gratuity not claim.
vi) AFPPF not claim.
vii) Lev encasement not claim.
viii) All adjustment not adjusted.
ix) These tele phone are not attend at every working days working hours 10 Nov to till date.
As per welcome letter 04027793089, PAO ORs 04027790901.
EME Help line 04027793083




Place Bhubaneswar
Date 14 Jan 2015 (JC 758817K Ex Sub Umesh chandra Tripathy)
gambhir singha
 
Jan 6, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF corrigendum PPO

Dear Sir,
I Ex No 14543512Y Hony Naib Sub Gambhir Singha Retred on 30 Oct 2005. I have received only one PPO grant hony nub/sub, but not yet receipt any documents in your records.
I therfore, pray that you will kind enoughg to send my any documents and PPO in this corrospondence address. I shall remain ever gratefull to you.

THANK YOU,

Thanks and regard
Ex Hon/Nub/Sub
Gombhir Singha
House No 1A
Pragatinagar
PO- Udayanvihar
Dist- Kamrup, Assam
Pin- 781171
deeraj singh pathania
 
Jan 3, 2015

ap fund

17011038h cfn Deeraj singh pathania
Sir please my ap fund increase 10000 only start 1jan 2015
deeraj singh pathania
 
Jan 3, 2015

ap fund

10000
fakir rafiq rustum
 
Jan 3, 2015

ap fund minimise

afpp fund is minimise
sir please
14655623x NK fakir rafiq rustum monthly my afpp fund maximum
9000 Rs is shortly 1000 ad per month pay Jan 2015 start.




Please sir request
NK Fakir rafiqrustum
mo No 9697038125
monukrbhanu
 
Jan 1, 2015

realation certificate required

Sir I am 14562239k nk lala ram my three sons are looking for army jobs but there is no response from record so without relation certificate they can't prove that they are ex army sons I am totally helpless without it so please kindly grant me relation certificate in respect of my three sons as in my records their names are as follows a .month Kumar b.Monu Kumar c.Sonu Kumar to my permanent address village kahika post dohla p.s sohna district gurgaon haryana please send it as much as possible thanks join 21/Dec/1983 discharge on 31/mar/2004
barot gopalbhai a
 
Dec 25, 2014

Regarding disability penstion

my self Barot gopal bhai A. ex no. cfn14586774h. I am not getting disability penstion.i have two diognosis 1)CNS INV
2) lumber canal lossies,50%. mybservice joininh date 5/11/85 & my medical doscharge date 2852/92. my total service 6 years 4 months &15 days. so i request you to please yake fast action on this subject.
ASHOK KUMAR BALI
 
Dec 25, 2014

regarding disability pension

sir,i have submit complaint on dec 14 regarding my disability pension rounding off to 50% according to circular 429 but presently i m getting 20% but i have not received any feedback regarding this matter. so sir i request you to plz look forward in this matter and do the needful

thanking you sir,

name : ashok kumar bali
rank : x-subedar
JC87984W
PPO NO:D/RA/1053/2006
MOB:09718898437,09910783818
ASHOK KUMAR BALI
 
Dec 14, 2014

regarding disability pension

dear sir,

i am ashok kumar bali X no.JC87984W. I m getting disability pension 20% but according to circular 429 the person who is getting 20% rounding off to 50% as i retired on june 1989 . so sir i request you to plz take fast action on this subject.

thanking you sir,

name : Ashok kumar Bali
JC-87984W
Rank-x subedar
PPO NO:D/RA/1053/2006
Mob no:09718898437,09910783818

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ICICI - wrong online transaction
    Dear Team    This is to request you to please...
    hcl me u1 tablet - Making fool of customers HCL me tablet
    Hi, Mushtaq I am also one of the customers who are...
    Fashionershop.com - my order is pending still date
    My order is pending still date Merchant Website :...
    Tata Sky - HD channel not visible
    Sir, I am J M Dsouza, My tata sky ID is 1055821191. As I...
    mts - Unwanted Calls from MTS mobile user 8434111628
    I am receiving unwanted, blank calls from the MTS mobile...
    sab tv - complaint
    Don't show only character from Gujarati and Punjabi...
    Mumbai University - Wrong Information been Given and inconvinience
    actually i had applied for photocopy of ENGINEERING...
    SBI Gold & More Credit Card - sbi gold & more advantage plus
    sir mera card ka number 4377486205784125 hai mere card...
    YEPME.COM - Refund not done
    Yepme is one of the worst online ventures which in no way...
    ICSI- executive registration - payment made for cs-executive but not yet registered
    Respected controller, I have registered for executive...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username