Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EMERSON UPS

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about EMERSON UPS

TAPAS 01
 
Dec 6, 2016

ups not backup

Dear sir/madam,

our emerson ups is no backup.battery is full charge but it instantly off.

model no.- GXT MT+CX 1K SB
sl no.- *8312S1501300266*

please kindly do the needful.
giti dumerkha
 
Nov 29, 2016

UPS are Not working

We have 360W Ups Purchase Last Year From Emerson UPS
We are not Satisfied with the working UPS .
Kindly repair our UPS . We have purchase 56 UPS . Almost 18 UPS are not in Working
pvvnl
 
Jul 26, 2016

not responding for spares

dear team emerson
I am trying to talk to mr sanjay kaul ( 9810304465 ) after a month waiting he replies and given the number of mr vikas ( 9650562546 ) . mr vikas given me number of mr ashish Shukla ( 8130822776 ) .
mr Shukla talked me and ask for confirmation mail at mail id ashish.shukla@emerson.com . I have mailed him a week earlier.
it is very unfortunate that being a big consumer ( 850nos 2to5 kva ups and about 2000nos 600va ups ) no person from your concern EMERSON want to talk for spares .

if some person at senior level think that it is good to talk to bulk consumer then pl contact me.

thanking you

yogesh kumar
nodel officer - RAPDRP-A
PVVNL
Meerut
9412749276
s.k.sarma
 
Jul 22, 2016

ups 6kva

NOT BACK UP
VIJAY_WALUNJKAR
 
Feb 23, 2016

Arrogrant Reply from Emerson Employees to customers

There was no response from Emerson person from Emerson Pune regarding Quotation for almost 15 Days.
When mail was written to his boss regarding Delay,
The Employee got wild and asked if I want the numbers of all the Bosses for complaining ....etc.
This is not expected from a MNC company like Emerson.

Director

Inspired Control Systems Pvt Ltd
Vijay D Walunjkar ( +91 777 403 5599 )
vijay@inspiredcontrolsystems.com
improvise
 
Oct 13, 2014

AVOID EMERSON

EMERSON'S AFTER SALES IS ALMOST NON-EXISTENT. ONCE YOU BUY THE ITEM THEN YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN & IF THINGS GO WRONG THEN YOU STOCK WITH A WORTHLESS EQUIPMENT AS EMERSON IS ONLY CONCERNED ABOUT SALES WITH NO AFTER-SALES SERVICE.
Powergrid
 
Jul 19, 2014

UPS Not Working

UPS not working
Dear Sir/ Mam,

Our emerson ups not working and that's serial no. is 83221006100748
Kindly do the needful.

Regards,
Naveen Kumar
9953595630
deepavatsal
 
Apr 1, 2014

Negligence and high price listing

I am Dr Deepa Aggarwal from faridabad.i installed 1kva online ups of emerson with 30 mins battery backup on 02-01-2014.They charged me 34875, while the market rate was just 28375 and thet too negotiable.They provided me with a broken trolley which they replaced with a iron stand after 3 mths of purchase and continuous reminder of replacing it.during sale they asked me to provide me with battery cabinet and not an iron stand.They are not taking my complaints seriously.
The company with which i did the deal is ABP POWER SOLUTIONS PVT LTD.4/574,Block B ,Baba Colony,Burari.Delhi 110084
Contact no 011 22526233
Toll free no 08882818189
Ashish Mathur
 
Apr 10, 2013

UPS not working

Dear Sir/ Mam,

Our emerson ups not working and that's serial no. is 241006108377

Kindly do the needful.

Regards,
Ashish Mathur
+91-9829559922
User73009
 
Jul 4, 2010

Un satisfactory after sale service

We have 60KVA UPS Purchase last year from Emerson UPS
We are having load as OT lights and medical equipments
we are not satisfied with the Quality of UPS Power and service response during failure of UPS. No response from the Service head and Engineers.

As Our Load is critical; the company doesn't botther for the human life
which is to be operate in operation theatere and giving such poor services.
Kindly do the needfull to terminate such companies from providing ISO Standard. kindly cancel their quality ceritificate.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mahanagar Gas - No Gas Connection
    Mr Rajeev Mathur MD Mahanagar Gas Ltd New Delhi Dear...
    Bhainder East - Regarding convertion of Black Money into Gold
    HI All, As per the above stated Subject, regarding...
    Aircel - balance deduction
    Dear akashdhanuka04, We are forwarding your issue to...
    paynear one - fraud people
    Dear sir, in my area some group of boys taken...
    10th marksheet - Name correction on 10th Marksheet
    Hello, my last name on 10th marksheet is incorrect. ...
    atm card - FRAUD CALL REGARDING ATM CARD DETAILS
    I HAVE RECEIVED A CALL REGRADING MY ATM CARD BEING EXPIRED...
    BBMP Garbage Collection - Setting up of Dustbin
    Dear Sir, I stay at Hennur Bagalur Road, near the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username