Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Emperial Institute of Management Science & Research

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Emperial Institute of Management Science & Research

Shagir Alam
 
Sep 4, 2014

confusion

dear sir


please tell this kind of institute are fraud or not ,and i am also interested in this kind of institute
Emperial Institute of Management Science & Research

please give the right information of all kind of this institute


regards
alam
Monu rai
 
Sep 1, 2014

To take admision enquiry

Dear frnd
My name is shailesh kumar rai and i m going to take an admision in to the Emperial Institute of Management Science & Research delhi . According to many view of many people ,i m so confused . That's why i want to know shuold i take admision in this college?
For providing information plz call on this no.
9660282024
Thank u
Sandeep Yadav
 
Jul 30, 2014

its fraud

frauddddddddddd
praba_friends
 
Jul 7, 2014

Emperial Institue of management science and research is approved institute or not....

Did they proving certificate is valid or not....Is this institute approved by government AICTE and UCG ?
riyazk560
 
Feb 1, 2014

about mechanical diploma certificate

Don't care of people.

Dear Sir/Madam,
I want to tell everybody that I have taken admission
before 14 months ago from Mumbai. I have paid 34,000 Rs.in Mumbai office.everytime I did call to there person who have names Mr. Ram,Mr.Manoram,Mr.Nabila,Mr.Kranti,Mr.vaidh but from there no good response yet .Mumbai office has been closed .Nabila left from there. they have not given my Mechanical diploma certificate yet.they are telling to continues to me that your documents we have forwarded it will come early.How much long time they have taken.
what the hell?
what is MD doing?

Riyaz khan ,Mumbai.
India.
Ramuverma
 
Jun 4, 2013

refarding wrong information about dispatch of book

Dear Sirs,

I have taken admission for BE in civil engineering, Emperial Institute, Munirka, delhi., after submission of full fee , I haven't get anything i.e. hard copy for study from the Institute no response from eimsr side. Also All time giving wrong information information for dispatching materials. Please take a immediate action.

Regards
Ramu
08980020911
R. Shravan Kumar
 
Jan 7, 2013

Is your Institue is affliated to which university

( Emperial Institute of Management Science & Research )
Dear Sir,
We want to know that Is your Institute is affliated to which University .
You were Providing the course with minimum Fees structure.
Is this course is relevant to apply for Private as well as Govt Organisations.
Few complaints were registered according to our point of view.
From Hyd My self & Sudhendra and one more person were suppose to join in your institute.


Regards,
Shravan Kumar & Sudhendra
9666422245 & 9949985997
chandankumar.das
 
Nov 24, 2012

Not getting any subject material Hard copy

I taken admission for MBA in Emperial Institute, Munirka, delhi. But after submission of monthly fee two times, I haven't get anything i.e. hard copy for study from the Institute. Also give wrong information for dispatching materials. Please take a immediate action.

Regards
Chandan Kr. das
8305353130
sapansharma555
 
Aug 11, 2012

Regarding IEEE membership

I had checked with IEEE and i havent find ur institute registered please let me know if that true . If you are registered then please
provide registration number or else i assume that all u r recognitions are fraud.


Regards
Sharma
sapansharma555@yahoo.co.in
Ali Anwar
 
Mar 13, 2012

Regarding Registration approval

Imperial Institute Of Management Science & Research has been Approved in IEEE or Not,Pls confirm,pls provide Registration number of IEEE and Govt of Dehli
siddek
 
Nov 23, 2011

Is your institute approved by any educational board in india

Hi, I took the admission in your institute because your institute offering all degree/engineering courses with minimum fees structure. I appreciate for this. I took the admission also. But when i call to your person, he is only saying we took approval from Govt of Delhi and he also saying we took approval from IEEE.To offer any engineering degree there should be some approval from either AICTE or UGC or any board from India. Only with Delhi Govt registration you cant issue degree right. I got a doubt. Can you please clarify this. I already paid some fees to your institute.
Sunilsaini Send email
 
Nov 7, 2011

Misguide

Appreciate! This complaint has been solved by Emperial Institute of Management Science & Research, Munirka, New Delhi, Delhi.
Reason: At the time of counseling, the councilor commit so many things but he didn’t fulfill terms and condition. In this regards I tried to contact him but he did not respond any way that is why I gave the complaint against the institute (Emperial Institute of Management Science & Research, Munirka, New Delhi, Delhi).


Please ignore this complaint.

Regards

Sunil Saini
Mob: 9810211418
Sunilsaini Send email
 
Nov 5, 2011

Misguide

Dear Sirs,

I have not got any solution from the side of Emperial Institute of Management Science & Research, Munirka, New Delhi, Delhi. They committed me to refund on 02.11.11 but fail than committed on 03.11.11 but fail now committed for 05.11.2011 but fail again.
I need to take further action after waiting by evening 07.11.2011.

Please solve this critical problem at earliest

Regards

Sunil Saini

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - becom bills paid not came my account
    SIR, The bescom bangalore people saying the amount...
    Gramin Seva - GRAMIN SEWA EXCESS FARE AT ANAND VIHAR BUS TERMINAL TO...
    GRAMIN SEWA EXCESS FARE AT ANAND VIHAR BUS TERMINAL TO...
    nacons builders complaints - builders
    Nacons focused on has a well-defined, strategically...
    snapdeal - Not delivered the product.
    ORDER NO. : 3113334423 I have placed order on 10th...
    Snapdeal and XpressBees - Snapdeal
    Dear Aniket, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
    TNEB ( TAMILNADU ELECTRICITY BOARD) - Online Payment Regarding
    Service No. 442 108 2220 / Ambur Sir, I made online...
    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - Delete Details
    Dear Sir, I wrongly entered my education details twice....
    IRCTC PARCEL - Not delivar the Bike from TVR-NLR
    Dear sir, I have booked my HONDA-UNICORN bike (TN 51 AC...
    Uttar pradesh technical university - NOT ISSUING OF DEGREE
    Dear Sir/Madam, I qualified my B.Tech. (Electrical...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username