Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Encore Management & Apcco Group

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Encore Management & Apcco Group

Rock_star
 
Jul 28, 2015

Fraud bastards

These bastards dont pay anything...because it is a fundraising job....u need to go door to door and ask funds for an organisation called sos childrens villages.....and our so called bosses will be taking commision for that...in a way we are paying them salaries....pls dont waste ur life joining.....inostus or encore management......cheats of the world...no shame those ppl have....
Redi
 
Feb 22, 2015

User

Hi friends,Actually yesterday i received a mail from this company which was my resume short listed in that company.shall i attend a interview on tomorrow to this company.Is this a fraud or cheating company..please friends reply me immediately.
User883940
 
Dec 29, 2012

Fake Jobs in Chennai T.nagar and all Tamilnadu

And u know one thing friends, , I know this person vaishnavi anyways, , , I too left the job coz its sales and marketing and as a mrs I was not very much interested to become Bussiness head and all, , but vaishnavi and her real name is different she not left the job, , she was terminated coz sorry to say this she was a slut
User883940
 
Dec 29, 2012

Fake Jobs in Chennai T.nagar and all Tamilnadu

Yes what ever u people say is true I also worked there, , it's direct marketing industry, , I also saw all this blogs and left the job coz its very unusual concept, , but I think that's y they pay high, , none of corporates show mercy towards their people, , it need not to be encore, , it can be any company, , but I think they had some courtesy that they them self called me and debited my salary even I left without informing, ,
User868668
 
Nov 22, 2012

Fake Jobs in Chennai T.nagar and all Tamilnadu

there are some bitches working as a H.R in the encore management
User859904
 
Nov 7, 2012

Fake Jobs in Chennai T.nagar and all Tamilnadu

h
User848306
 
Oct 24, 2012

Fake Jobs in Chennai T.nagar and all Tamilnadu

Is this true??????sir..
User827972
 
Sep 18, 2012

Fake Jobs in Chennai T.nagar and all Tamilnadu

Can you pls tell me why they conducting are interview.?
User827972
 
Sep 18, 2012

Fake Jobs in Chennai T.nagar and all Tamilnadu

can you tell me what's their need for conducting interview like this?
User807454
 
Aug 21, 2012

Fake Jobs in Chennai T.nagar and all Tamilnadu

Today i got this mail. I thought it might be some fake. Just searched the net. Got your valuable reply. Actually i have decided to go tomorrow. Thank you very much for your answer.
Thank you very much Vaishali :)
User790856
 
Jul 28, 2012

Fake Jobs in Chennai T.nagar and all Tamilnadu

tnx u very much fr ur share here..!!!
I received mail from this management yesterday, i was planning to go ahead..!! but while i was in search bot tis management in google, i found this page..!!!
tnk u very much..!!!
User734704
 
May 10, 2012

Fake Jobs in Chennai T.nagar and all Tamilnadu

Fake jobs pls Friends dont go and damage your image.... all employees Working there is Frauds and Cheaters They do Anything for Money they are really worst in characters...

First interview will be in group interview (suspicious?)

** Second interview you will follow your "evaluator" to the field,
usually in front of banks and see what they do. They will tell you
"This is to test how much do you want the job" and then ask you to do
the same thing: Begging & Bugging

** Third interview will be on the same day of the 2nd. You will be
asked to go back by yourself to the company.

cheater & flurt
List of known local Cobra Group subsidiaries

1. Dreamworks Acquisition
2. JAG Group
3. Keneve Group of Companies
4. Regal Group of Companies
5. Appco S/B (Father company)
6. ESP S/B
7. Pro Enterprise (SS15 Subang Jaya)
8. Rich Marketing Group (at least this one is honest enough to put the
word "marketing" lol)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Shopclues - Cheating consumer money
    1. Shop clues post the offer at lower price than other...
    279882 - scholarship
    Sir mera naam b a me tha exam paper bank lagne se naam...
    jagan.s - promotion code not applied
    My mail id is not added in the my account, so the...
    Automobile - Placement
    Sir/Madam, I got numerous calls on my cell phone...
    care---paytm.com - my maid id is not added to in my profile account
    my maid id is not added to in my profile account, so...
    Askme Bazar - DUBLICAT MATIRIAL
    DUBLICATI MATIRIYAL BELT,WALIT AND SUNGLLASIS AND DEMEJ...
    aryafinance cheat company in india - kvic scheme in pmegp
    dear sir my loan approved 5 lac in PMEGP scheme but I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username