Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPASS

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPASS

kevinraj133
 
Aug 21, 2016

Amount not yet released

Dear sir,
i am studying btech final . till now my 3rd year scholarship has not been released please release my scholarship as soon as possible. my application no 201503094249 academic year :- 2014-15
malavya
 
Aug 16, 2016

Sanction of remubersment

Sir, I have completed my b.tech in 2016 I got remubersment for 2,3&4 years of my b.tech education.But till now my b.tech 1st year remubersment is not yet released. Sir I need my certificates for my further studies please release my 1st year remubersment and scholarships.My application number is 201204638445
bharath teja chitikala
 
Aug 6, 2016

scholarship

When i have check my scholar ship status i was getting that
1.my cet details are not matched with ssc details or my cet details are not found in my collge that is govt polytechnic at medchal.
Please help with this situation .
If you find any solution contact to 9908743416.
Application ID :201508236374

scholarship

saikiran janjirala
 
Aug 4, 2016

biometrc authentication failed

Sir,

My name is Saikiran pursuing my MBA in Hyderabad my thumb impression is not matching with the thumb impression in aadhar registration from several weeks and update my biometric in aadhar centre but even after getting updated it's not matching my thumbs

Please help me with this issue
My application number: 201502731169

biometrc authentication failed

saiprasad000
 
Aug 2, 2016

pending

Respected sir,
my all certificates are verified and iam getting bank remitted date so and so but still there is no amount in my account
App no:-201305731962
App no:-201405731962
App no:-201505731962
Ashok Kumar19595
 
Jun 28, 2016

scholarship not yet sanctioned

My scholarship not yet sanctioned
My all verifications confirmed by district office but pending for sanction
Application no: 201505796482
Mobile no: 9700348025


Ashok Kumar19595
 
Jun 24, 2016

scholarship not yet sanctioned

Hardcopy, UID verification,and district officer confirmed application But till now scholarship not yet sanctioned...
What is the reason behind it?
App ID: 201505796482
9700348025

scholarship not yet sanctioned

Ashok Kumar19595
 
Jun 22, 2016

scholarship not yet sanctioned

Application ID: 201505796482
MOBILE: 9700348025
My verification of bank account , UID and confirmed by district officer all of them are confirmed but my status is still pending......why it is pending?
snehagoud
 
Feb 19, 2016

treasury server connection failed

Treasury server connection failed
Respected sir,
I'm sneha goud aithgoni, I've pursing my B.Tech from Brillant group of institutions, abdullpur(village), Hayathnagar(M).
Sir,I've received my second year reimbursement. But for the third year status is showing "TUTUION FEE RELEASED" but at the bottom it saying that "TREASURY SERVER CONNECTION FAILED". Due to this my college is not issuing certificates to us. This is not the my single problem, there are many students facing this problem. All my previous education certificates are with college only.

Sir,I please request you to let us know whom to consult about this issue and what to do.

Thanks & Regards,
A.sneha goud
e-mail :aithgonisneha@gmail.com
siva cv
 
Feb 3, 2016

tresury server connection failed

sir/madam,
my scholarship has been sanctioned but it is showing the error "Tresury server connection failed".what i have to do now?
pavanvenket
 
Jan 31, 2016

treasury server connection failed

sir,
my name is pavankumar
the government has sanctioned the scholarship for me....
but i haven't got any money in my bank account....
can u please help me sir...
what will i do???
swetha Ambati
 
Jan 29, 2016

tresury connection failed

Sir
My name is Ambati Swetha my epass application is showing that Treasury connection failed sor please let me know wt happened so that I can verify it once again
A.Srikanth kumar
 
Jan 26, 2016

Treasury server connection fail

Sir,
My name is A.Srikanth kumar. My Application nomber is 201403057955.
Problem is treasury server connection faild.
Say pleas drawback and please inform when my scholership relased.
Thank you sir.
ramesh mandepudi
 
Jan 6, 2016

Treasury Server Connection Failed

i am m.ramesh.my epass status shows "Treasury Server Connection Failed ".SO PLEASE TELL ME WHAT I SHOULD DO TO GET SCHOLARSHIP.
manikanta vaddi
 
Jan 6, 2016

Treasury Server Connection Failed

I AM V.MANIKANTA.My epass status shows "Treasury Server Connection Failed".so please tell what i should do to get my scholarship.
khasimkhan
 
Dec 29, 2015

treasury server connection failed in bank status

sir my name is pathan khasim i did not get my mca 3rd year scholarship in bank status column it is showing treasury server connection failed what is the process to get money. please tell me the process.my application no: 201404944940
ssc hal:0735343
ssc passyear:2007(regular in ap)
batch is:2014-2015
Sasaboor64
 
Dec 9, 2015

Treasury server connection failed

Epass telengana I'd: 201404628801
satheesh raj
 
Nov 25, 2015

treasury connection failed

Epass RefId : 21173601182320
DDO : Warangal,SC Development
Tbr No : 2015000526
Tbr Date : 18-09-2015
Token No : 0000046129
Sent To Bank : 23-09-2015
ePass Status : Online Bill-Bill Uploaded to Treasury
prasanna kumar pamu
 
Nov 13, 2015

treasury server connection failed

I am prasanna kumar pamu.
Proceedings No. Proceedings Dat Amount ePass/Treasury Status bank Status
013RMP0131300030 23-04-2014 2780 Epass RefId :01112803153721r ePass Status:Online Bill-Bill Uploaded to
DDO : Srikakulam,BC Welfare Treasury
Tbr No : 2014000034 Treasury Server Connection Failed
Tbr Date : 23-04-2014 Bank Remitted Date : 02-05-2014
Token No : 0000001737
Sent To Bank : 01-05-2014
013RMP0131300023 15-02-2014 2275 Epass RefId : 01112803149894 ePass Status : Online Bill-Bill Uploaded to
DDO : Srikakulam,BC Welfare Treasury
Tbr No : 2013000345 Treasury Server Connection Failed
Tbr Date : 16-02-2014
Token No : 0000029113 Bank Remitted Date : 03-03-2014
Sent To Bank : 03-03-2014
My scholarship No. is 201301698157. plz help me
madlapelly lakesh
 
Nov 5, 2015

tresury sever connection failed

Dear sir,

i am lakesh my application no's are 201305283820,201405283820.My status says that treasury server connection failed please help me sir

Proceedings No. 173RMP0131400136
Proceedings Date.06-05-2014
Amount .4150

ePass/Treasury Status,

Epass RefId : 17111503162194
DDO : Medak,BC Welfare
Tbr No : 2014000042
Tbr Date : 06-05-2014
Token No : 0000002019
Sent To Bank : 09-05-2014
ePass Status : Online Bill-Bill Uploaded to Treasury

bank Status,
Treasury Server Connection Failed
Bank Remitted Date : 12-05-2014.

application no :201405283820

Proceedings No.173RMP0141500063
Proceedings Date.07-09-2015
Amount .3250

ePass/Treasury Status,

Epass RefId : 17111503180662
DDO : Medak,BC Welfare
Tbr No : 2015000185
Tbr Date : 07-09-2015
Token No : 0000014759
Sent To Bank : 18-09-2015
ePass Status : Online Bill-Bill Uploaded to Treasury

bank Status,

Treasury Server Connection Failed
Bank Remitted Date : 19-09-2015
madlapelly lakesh
 
Nov 5, 2015

tresury sever connection failed

Proceedings No . 173RMP0131400136
Proceedings Date. 06-05-2014
Amount .4150

ePass/Treasury Status

Epass RefId : 17111503162194
DDO : Medak,BC Welfare
Tbr No : 2014000042
Tbr Date : 06-05-2014
Token No : 0000002019
Sent To Bank : 09-05-2014
ePass Status : Online Bill-Bill Uploaded to Treasury


bank Status.

Treasury Server Connection Failed
Bank Remitted Date : 12-05-2014
neharockz
 
Nov 4, 2015

treasury server connection failed

sir,my application no is 201405906187 my mees fees has released but it showing that treasury server connection failed wt it mean if any problem is there please inform me
makamprema
 
Oct 31, 2015

pending at district officcer for sanction

pending at district officer for sancation

pending at district officcer for sanction

mahendrareddy
 
Oct 15, 2015

Treasury Server Connection Failed

In my status it shows Treasury Server Connection Failed for half money ...what i have to do
And my application number is 201401727603

Epass RefId : 08490806172213
DDO : Prakasam,EBC
Tbr No : 2014000446
Tbr Date : 20-01-2015
Token No : 0000042882
Sent To Bank : 27-01-2015
ePass Status : Online Bill-Bill Uploaded to Treasury

(palugullamahendra@gmail.com)
THANKING YOU SIR.
Ambati Manasa
 
Oct 2, 2015

Treasury Server Connection Failed

Respected sir,
I am Ambati Manasa my epass id is 201403124102. My status says that treasury server connection failed so plz let me know my drawbacks and plz inform when my schlorship will be released.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    help.epass@cgg.gov.in - scholarship
    sir, my self tahmeena tabassum studing in viswambhara B...
    Qspiders - J spider Java q keshava Eara Girish Jaguar
    String girish="Jaguar Roaming style full posh after...
    Idea broadband - RE: Very Bad service Provider IDEA BRODBAND
    Hi Sagar, As per your telecon with our customer service...
    SSC Southern Region - About Mullai Infotech:Request you to conduct SSC CGL re...
    I'm Shiva Shankar.P.I am also one of the candidates...
    idea cellular - RE: Online recharge
    Hi Sachin, As per your telecon with our customer...
    idea cellular - RE: fraud for payment and reactivation
    Hi Aaditya, As per your telecon with our customer...
    AIRTEL PAYMENT MUMBAI IN - Fraud transaction
    I got a call from 9670188214 saying she is calling from...
    Le Eco - Le2 purchase by HDFC card cashback as promised not...
    Order ID: 4071935980748 Cash back of 10% within 1 month...
    Bihar State Pollution control Board - Heavy Air pollution by Electric generator
    Hello Sir, I am a citizen of Bhagalpur,bihar and I want...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username