Log inRegister
Submit Complaint


Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPASS

s.malavya yadav
Oct 18, 2016

sanction of reiumbersment

Respected sir,
I am s.malavya yadav i have completed my b.tech in 2016 . i didn't got my b.tech 1st year reiumbersment and scholarship. in application status it is displalying that 'sanctioned and pending for release of amount' .my application no is-201204638445 ,10th hall ticket no-1037104017.please sanction my amount for further studies of may education for certificates.
Oct 18, 2016

money is not credited my account

sir,in my e pass scholarship status shows that my scholarship released and remitted to my bank account but in my account no balance is credited,sir so pls release my RTF to my account
Sep 28, 2016

not yet received money

sir,when i open my scholarship status its is showing "SENT TO TREASURY"but i didnt yet received money in bank account...
Sep 26, 2016


Sep 13, 2016

Amount not released

I am not receiving my amount
These are the details
Epass RefId : 04115203194231
DDO : East Godavari,BC Welfare
Tbr No : 2015000893
Tbr Date : 24-03-2016
Token No : 0000059953
Sent To Bank : 31-03-2016
ePass Status : Online Bill-Bill Uploaded to Treasury
Amount:2600 rupees
Please helpe
Aug 21, 2016

Amount not yet released

Dear sir,
i am studying btech final . till now my 3rd year scholarship has not been released please release my scholarship as soon as possible. my application no 201503094249 academic year :- 2014-15
Aug 16, 2016

Sanction of remubersment

Sir, I have completed my b.tech in 2016 I got remubersment for 2,3&4 years of my b.tech education.But till now my b.tech 1st year remubersment is not yet released. Sir I need my certificates for my further studies please release my 1st year remubersment and scholarships.My application number is 201204638445
bharath teja chitikala
Aug 6, 2016


When i have check my scholar ship status i was getting that
1.my cet details are not matched with ssc details or my cet details are not found in my collge that is govt polytechnic at medchal.
Please help with this situation .
If you find any solution contact to 9908743416.
Application ID :201508236374


saikiran janjirala
Aug 4, 2016

biometrc authentication failed


My name is Saikiran pursuing my MBA in Hyderabad my thumb impression is not matching with the thumb impression in aadhar registration from several weeks and update my biometric in aadhar centre but even after getting updated it's not matching my thumbs

Please help me with this issue
My application number: 201502731169

biometrc authentication failed

Aug 2, 2016


Respected sir,
my all certificates are verified and iam getting bank remitted date so and so but still there is no amount in my account
App no:-201305731962
App no:-201405731962
App no:-201505731962
Ashok Kumar19595
Jun 28, 2016

scholarship not yet sanctioned

My scholarship not yet sanctioned
My all verifications confirmed by district office but pending for sanction
Application no: 201505796482
Mobile no: 9700348025

Ashok Kumar19595
Jun 24, 2016

scholarship not yet sanctioned

Hardcopy, UID verification,and district officer confirmed application But till now scholarship not yet sanctioned...
What is the reason behind it?
App ID: 201505796482

scholarship not yet sanctioned

Ashok Kumar19595
Jun 22, 2016

scholarship not yet sanctioned

Application ID: 201505796482
MOBILE: 9700348025
My verification of bank account , UID and confirmed by district officer all of them are confirmed but my status is still pending......why it is pending?
Feb 19, 2016

treasury server connection failed

Treasury server connection failed
Respected sir,
I'm sneha goud aithgoni, I've pursing my B.Tech from Brillant group of institutions, abdullpur(village), Hayathnagar(M).
Sir,I've received my second year reimbursement. But for the third year status is showing "TUTUION FEE RELEASED" but at the bottom it saying that "TREASURY SERVER CONNECTION FAILED". Due to this my college is not issuing certificates to us. This is not the my single problem, there are many students facing this problem. All my previous education certificates are with college only.

Sir,I please request you to let us know whom to consult about this issue and what to do.

Thanks & Regards,
A.sneha goud
e-mail :aithgonisneha@gmail.com
siva cv
Feb 3, 2016

tresury server connection failed

my scholarship has been sanctioned but it is showing the error "Tresury server connection failed".what i have to do now?
Jan 31, 2016

treasury server connection failed

my name is pavankumar
the government has sanctioned the scholarship for me....
but i haven't got any money in my bank account....
can u please help me sir...
what will i do???
swetha Ambati
Jan 29, 2016

tresury connection failed

My name is Ambati Swetha my epass application is showing that Treasury connection failed sor please let me know wt happened so that I can verify it once again
A.Srikanth kumar
Jan 26, 2016

Treasury server connection fail

My name is A.Srikanth kumar. My Application nomber is 201403057955.
Problem is treasury server connection faild.
Say pleas drawback and please inform when my scholership relased.
Thank you sir.
ramesh mandepudi
Jan 6, 2016

Treasury Server Connection Failed

i am m.ramesh.my epass status shows "Treasury Server Connection Failed ".SO PLEASE TELL ME WHAT I SHOULD DO TO GET SCHOLARSHIP.
manikanta vaddi
Jan 6, 2016

Treasury Server Connection Failed

I AM V.MANIKANTA.My epass status shows "Treasury Server Connection Failed".so please tell what i should do to get my scholarship.
Dec 29, 2015

treasury server connection failed in bank status

sir my name is pathan khasim i did not get my mca 3rd year scholarship in bank status column it is showing treasury server connection failed what is the process to get money. please tell me the process.my application no: 201404944940
ssc hal:0735343
ssc passyear:2007(regular in ap)
batch is:2014-2015
Dec 9, 2015

Treasury server connection failed

Epass telengana I'd: 201404628801
satheesh raj
Nov 25, 2015

treasury connection failed

Epass RefId : 21173601182320
DDO : Warangal,SC Development
Tbr No : 2015000526
Tbr Date : 18-09-2015
Token No : 0000046129
Sent To Bank : 23-09-2015
ePass Status : Online Bill-Bill Uploaded to Treasury
prasanna kumar pamu
Nov 13, 2015

treasury server connection failed

I am prasanna kumar pamu.
Proceedings No. Proceedings Dat Amount ePass/Treasury Status bank Status
013RMP0131300030 23-04-2014 2780 Epass RefId :01112803153721r ePass Status:Online Bill-Bill Uploaded to
DDO : Srikakulam,BC Welfare Treasury
Tbr No : 2014000034 Treasury Server Connection Failed
Tbr Date : 23-04-2014 Bank Remitted Date : 02-05-2014
Token No : 0000001737
Sent To Bank : 01-05-2014
013RMP0131300023 15-02-2014 2275 Epass RefId : 01112803149894 ePass Status : Online Bill-Bill Uploaded to
DDO : Srikakulam,BC Welfare Treasury
Tbr No : 2013000345 Treasury Server Connection Failed
Tbr Date : 16-02-2014
Token No : 0000029113 Bank Remitted Date : 03-03-2014
Sent To Bank : 03-03-2014
My scholarship No. is 201301698157. plz help me
madlapelly lakesh
Nov 5, 2015

tresury sever connection failed

Dear sir,

i am lakesh my application no's are 201305283820,201405283820.My status says that treasury server connection failed please help me sir

Proceedings No. 173RMP0131400136
Proceedings Date.06-05-2014
Amount .4150

ePass/Treasury Status,

Epass RefId : 17111503162194
DDO : Medak,BC Welfare
Tbr No : 2014000042
Tbr Date : 06-05-2014
Token No : 0000002019
Sent To Bank : 09-05-2014
ePass Status : Online Bill-Bill Uploaded to Treasury

bank Status,
Treasury Server Connection Failed
Bank Remitted Date : 12-05-2014.

application no :201405283820

Proceedings No.173RMP0141500063
Proceedings Date.07-09-2015
Amount .3250

ePass/Treasury Status,

Epass RefId : 17111503180662
DDO : Medak,BC Welfare
Tbr No : 2015000185
Tbr Date : 07-09-2015
Token No : 0000014759
Sent To Bank : 18-09-2015
ePass Status : Online Bill-Bill Uploaded to Treasury

bank Status,

Treasury Server Connection Failed
Bank Remitted Date : 19-09-2015

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    This is a God believing person from Lucknow. I want to...
    railway pension - Pension not credit
    S.Peter.retired on railway.30.5.2016.UCO bank.trichy.delay...
    Airtel DTH - Bad remote apply
    Airtel DTH connections taken by me at previous...
    MDU Rohtak - Mercy Chance MDU batch 2011-2014
    Dear Sir/Mam, I am a student of...
    Indian Railway (Lost Luggage) - Lost my shoez
    Golden tempal trin no 12904 seat no 15. B-5 ac my...
    Snapdeal / Samsung Powerbank - Samsung 11300mah power bank not working
    I purchased on 10 march 2016 from Samsung store a power...
    pcdaopune - login problem
    sir, i am unable to login my cda account pls help me...
    passport seva kendra - Pending police verification- SP office Hassan Dist
    Please forward my passport details to passport...
    dear sir, this is my file no- 6127003256 sence...
    Union Bank of India - We Are Happy To Assist You
    For Your Complaints & Query Call Us Any Time On 0887...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username