Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPASS

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPASS

siva cv
 
Feb 3, 2016

tresury server connection failed

sir/madam,
my scholarship has been sanctioned but it is showing the error "Tresury server connection failed".what i have to do now?
pavanvenket
 
Jan 31, 2016

treasury server connection failed

sir,
my name is pavankumar
the government has sanctioned the scholarship for me....
but i haven't got any money in my bank account....
can u please help me sir...
what will i do???
swetha Ambati
 
Jan 29, 2016

tresury connection failed

Sir
My name is Ambati Swetha my epass application is showing that Treasury connection failed sor please let me know wt happened so that I can verify it once again
A.Srikanth kumar
 
Jan 26, 2016

Treasury server connection fail

Sir,
My name is A.Srikanth kumar. My Application nomber is 201403057955.
Problem is treasury server connection faild.
Say pleas drawback and please inform when my scholership relased.
Thank you sir.
ramesh mandepudi
 
Jan 6, 2016

Treasury Server Connection Failed

i am m.ramesh.my epass status shows "Treasury Server Connection Failed ".SO PLEASE TELL ME WHAT I SHOULD DO TO GET SCHOLARSHIP.
manikanta vaddi
 
Jan 6, 2016

Treasury Server Connection Failed

I AM V.MANIKANTA.My epass status shows "Treasury Server Connection Failed".so please tell what i should do to get my scholarship.
khasimkhan
 
Dec 29, 2015

treasury server connection failed in bank status

sir my name is pathan khasim i did not get my mca 3rd year scholarship in bank status column it is showing treasury server connection failed what is the process to get money. please tell me the process.my application no: 201404944940
ssc hal:0735343
ssc passyear:2007(regular in ap)
batch is:2014-2015
Sasaboor64
 
Dec 9, 2015

Treasury server connection failed

Epass telengana I'd: 201404628801
satheesh raj
 
Nov 25, 2015

treasury connection failed

Epass RefId : 21173601182320
DDO : Warangal,SC Development
Tbr No : 2015000526
Tbr Date : 18-09-2015
Token No : 0000046129
Sent To Bank : 23-09-2015
ePass Status : Online Bill-Bill Uploaded to Treasury
prasanna kumar pamu
 
Nov 13, 2015

treasury server connection failed

I am prasanna kumar pamu.
Proceedings No. Proceedings Dat Amount ePass/Treasury Status bank Status
013RMP0131300030 23-04-2014 2780 Epass RefId :01112803153721r ePass Status:Online Bill-Bill Uploaded to
DDO : Srikakulam,BC Welfare Treasury
Tbr No : 2014000034 Treasury Server Connection Failed
Tbr Date : 23-04-2014 Bank Remitted Date : 02-05-2014
Token No : 0000001737
Sent To Bank : 01-05-2014
013RMP0131300023 15-02-2014 2275 Epass RefId : 01112803149894 ePass Status : Online Bill-Bill Uploaded to
DDO : Srikakulam,BC Welfare Treasury
Tbr No : 2013000345 Treasury Server Connection Failed
Tbr Date : 16-02-2014
Token No : 0000029113 Bank Remitted Date : 03-03-2014
Sent To Bank : 03-03-2014
My scholarship No. is 201301698157. plz help me
madlapelly lakesh
 
Nov 5, 2015

tresury sever connection failed

Dear sir,

i am lakesh my application no's are 201305283820,201405283820.My status says that treasury server connection failed please help me sir

Proceedings No. 173RMP0131400136
Proceedings Date.06-05-2014
Amount .4150

ePass/Treasury Status,

Epass RefId : 17111503162194
DDO : Medak,BC Welfare
Tbr No : 2014000042
Tbr Date : 06-05-2014
Token No : 0000002019
Sent To Bank : 09-05-2014
ePass Status : Online Bill-Bill Uploaded to Treasury

bank Status,
Treasury Server Connection Failed
Bank Remitted Date : 12-05-2014.

application no :201405283820

Proceedings No.173RMP0141500063
Proceedings Date.07-09-2015
Amount .3250

ePass/Treasury Status,

Epass RefId : 17111503180662
DDO : Medak,BC Welfare
Tbr No : 2015000185
Tbr Date : 07-09-2015
Token No : 0000014759
Sent To Bank : 18-09-2015
ePass Status : Online Bill-Bill Uploaded to Treasury

bank Status,

Treasury Server Connection Failed
Bank Remitted Date : 19-09-2015
madlapelly lakesh
 
Nov 5, 2015

tresury sever connection failed

Proceedings No . 173RMP0131400136
Proceedings Date. 06-05-2014
Amount .4150

ePass/Treasury Status

Epass RefId : 17111503162194
DDO : Medak,BC Welfare
Tbr No : 2014000042
Tbr Date : 06-05-2014
Token No : 0000002019
Sent To Bank : 09-05-2014
ePass Status : Online Bill-Bill Uploaded to Treasury


bank Status.

Treasury Server Connection Failed
Bank Remitted Date : 12-05-2014
neharockz
 
Nov 4, 2015

treasury server connection failed

sir,my application no is 201405906187 my mees fees has released but it showing that treasury server connection failed wt it mean if any problem is there please inform me
makamprema
 
Oct 31, 2015

pending at district officcer for sanction

pending at district officer for sancation

pending at district officcer for sanction

mahendrareddy
 
Oct 15, 2015

Treasury Server Connection Failed

In my status it shows Treasury Server Connection Failed for half money ...what i have to do
And my application number is 201401727603

Epass RefId : 08490806172213
DDO : Prakasam,EBC
Tbr No : 2014000446
Tbr Date : 20-01-2015
Token No : 0000042882
Sent To Bank : 27-01-2015
ePass Status : Online Bill-Bill Uploaded to Treasury

(palugullamahendra@gmail.com)
THANKING YOU SIR.
Ambati Manasa
 
Oct 2, 2015

Treasury Server Connection Failed

Respected sir,
I am Ambati Manasa my epass id is 201403124102. My status says that treasury server connection failed so plz let me know my drawbacks and plz inform when my schlorship will be released.
kalyani.bca2011@gmail.com
 
Oct 1, 2015

Branch not added in e pass(SBIN0017093)

Dear sir,

My Self B.Kalyani and iam an student of geethanjali engineering college,,i have bank account in Nacharam PBB -SBI Bank IFSC Code:SBIN0017093,This branch is not showing in E-Pass portal,so please add that branch in e-pass. asap

Thanking you
kalyani.pola
 
Sep 22, 2015

Treasury Server Connection Failed

I am kalyani and my scholarship id is 201403564879. I did not get my scholarship and my bank no is 3204308213.so please respond to my request as quickly as possible
k.chiru
 
Sep 19, 2015

Treasusy server connection failed

sir, my mess fee was released. but it giving "Treasusy server connection failed".what i have to do know..plzzz reply for this problem...
mr nobody
 
Sep 14, 2015

treasurary server connection failed

I me hidayat ullah khan my application status is 201405433548....my mess fee is released and at the bottom it is showing treasurary server connection failed...
shaik nasir
 
Sep 12, 2015

Treasury Server Connection Failed

Respected sir,
I am shaik nasir,my epass id is 201405436000.In epass my status showing is "MESS FEE RELEASED" but at the bottom in bank status it is saying that "TREASURY SERVER CONNECTION FAILED" Please provide a way to solve this issue. If there is any problem please inform me.

Sir,I please request you to let us know whom to consult about this issue and what to do.


Thanks & Regards,
SHAIK NASIR,
e-mail : anisashaik5@gmail.com
shravan.mekarthi
 
Sep 11, 2015

Treasury server connection failed

Hi sir iam completed my b-tech, i am eligible for scholarship and fee reambersment. I have done my renewal, when i check my epass scholarship status indicating treasury server connection failed.
Plz tell me sir what is the problem, plz give me the solution if there is any problem.
Mohammed Faheemuddin
 
Sep 11, 2015

Treasury Server Connection Failed

Respected sir,
I am Mohammed Faheemuddin,my epass id is 201405493163.In epass my status showing is "TUTUION FEE RELEASED" but at the bottom in bank status it is saying that "TREASURY SERVER CONNECTION FAILED" Please provide a way to solve this issue. If there is any problem please inform me.

Sir,I please request you to let us know whom to consult about this issue and what to do.


Thanks & Regards,
Mohammed Faheem ,
e-mail : uddinfaheem1@gmail.com
Akhil50
 
Sep 6, 2015

Treasury Server Connection Failed

Respected sir,
I am M.Akhil my epass id is 201403531680. My status says that treasury server connection failed so plz let me know my drawbacks and plz inform when my schlorship will be released.
basha510
 
Sep 6, 2015

Treasury server connection failed

Respected Sir,
I'm Khadeer Basha K, I've completed my M.Tech from St.Mary's group of institutions, Deshmukhi(village), Nalgonda(dt).
Sir,I've received my First year reimbursement. But for the second year status is showing "TUTUION FEE RELEASED" but at the bottom it saying that "TREASURY SERVER CONNECTION FAILED". Due to this my college is not issuing certificates to us. This is not the my single problem, there are many students facing this problem. All my previous education certificates are with college only.

Sir,I please request you to let us know whom to consult about this issue and what to do.

Thanks & Regards,
K Khadeer Basha,
e-mail : basha510@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username