Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPASS

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPASS

Sandeep Reddy
 
Jun 22, 2015

treasury server connection failed

Respected sir,
I am k.sandeep my epass id is 201300014505. My status says that treasury server connection failed so plz let me know my drawbacks and plz inform when my schlorship will be released.
E.praveen
 
Jun 4, 2015

Treasury server connection failed

Respected sir,
I am E.praveen my epass id is 201402879706. My status says that treasury server connection failed so plz let me know my drawbacks and plz inform when my schlorship will be released.
veerla
 
May 21, 2015

scholarship not yet received

Sir I am a pharmacy 2nd year student my first year scholarship has sanctioned but not yet received.it was showing treasury server connection failed please help me. My application number is 201303053548.
B.NITHINRAJU
 
May 9, 2015

treasury server connection failed

Iam studying MBA.. My scholarship of Rs.5724/- of 1st year yr had been released long back but bank status showing is "Treasury Server Connection Failed Bank Remitted Date : 23-01-2015" Please help me in this issue sir..my scholarship no. is 201300054531
Nithin Chinna
 
May 9, 2015

treasury server connection failed

Iam studying MBA.. My scholarship of Rs.5724/- of 1st year yr had been released long back but bank status showing is "Treasury Server Connection Failed
Bank Remitted Date : 22-11-2014" Please help me in this issue sir..my scholarship no. is 201300054531
Nithin Chinna
 
May 9, 2015

treasury server connection failed

Iam studying MBA.. My scholarship of Rs.5724/- of 1st year yr had been released long back but bank status showing is "Treasury Server Connection Failed
Bank Remitted Date : 23-01-2015" Please help me in this issue sir..my scholarship no. is 201300054531
mahesh dhadi
 
May 9, 2015

treasury server connection failed

Iam studying MBA.. My scholarship of Rs.5724/- of 1st year yr had been released long back but bank status showing is "Treasury Server Connection Failed
Bank Remitted Date : 24-03-2015" Please help me in this issue sir..my scholarship no. is 201300123579
mahesh dhadi
 
May 9, 2015

treasury server connection failed

Iam studying MBA.. My scholarship of Rs.5724/- of 2nd yr had been released long back but bank status showing is "Treasury Server Connection Failed
Bank Remitted Date : 24-03-2015" Please help me in this issue sir..my scholarship no. is 201300123579
bajani shaik
 
May 3, 2015

TREASURY SERVER CONNECTION FAILED

Respected sir,

Iam studying B.Tech FInal year.. My scholarship of Rs.4543/- of 2nd yr had been released long back but bank status showing is "Treasury Server Connection Failed
Bank Remitted Date : 14-05-2014" Please help me in this issue sir..my scholarship no. is 201305803923.
battusaidulu
 
Apr 20, 2015

regarding of the treasury conection failed

sir,

iam studying b- tech 4th year with ts govt . fee reimbursement,successfully.i did'nt got 2nd year b-tech scholarship of 4950 of account no''.62190969213 and give as'' treasury connection failed '' please help me sir
RPAVANI
 
Apr 4, 2015

Treasury Server Connection Failed

I am Radharapu Pavani my epass id is 201300456108. My status says that treasury server connection failed so please let me know my drawbacks and please inform when my scholarship will be released....thank you sir
sai ganesh
 
Mar 30, 2015

treasury server connection failed

Respected sir,
I am kotha.sai ganesh. my epass id is201303677505. My status says that treasury server connection failed so plz let me know my drawbacks and plz inform when my schlorship will be released....thank you sir
Nsaikiran Goud
 
Mar 29, 2015

Missing college details

Missing college details in the list even after submitting district, mandal details of the college during epass scholarship fresh application(2014-2015). Please help.....
Thotachiranjeevi
 
Mar 24, 2015

not yet released

RESPECTED SIR,
I have already complained you about my status of scholarship.
please verify my scholarship status when i checked my status it is found to be that all my tuition fees and mess charges were released but the amount was not credited in bank account number 20159382455.
I also went to treasury office in nampally,but they taken my application and they also not solve my problem.So please verify
the application status and the application number is 201305627574.
I thought that you solve my problem.
THANKING YOU,
your's sincerely,
T.CHIRANJEEVI.
sridhar007
 
Mar 8, 2015

Treasury Server Connection Failed

I am sridhar and my scholarship id is 201303851631. I did not get my scholarship and my bank account number is 62208877098. so, please respond to my request as quickly as possible .
raveendra reddy
 
Jan 30, 2015

Epass

UID(RASF) Verification Not Yet Processed, Pending at District Officer
Respected Sir
I Raveendra Reddy I am Studying m.tech first year my details wrong.my aadhar pending at college please verify the my aadhar details.
cherry thota
 
Jan 27, 2015

sanctioned but not yet released amount

Respected Sir,
I am T.chiranjeevi of inter 2nd year interested to do CPT but i have not paid registration fees.My 1st year scholarship has released but not yet sanctioned amount.I am waiting for the amount to pay the CPT fees.I am studying in Sri Chaitanya Junior College which is in chintal,in this area all colleges have released amount but in our college it has not came.So please check this and help me for further assistance.
Thanking YouApplication Number Course Course Year Status/College Amount Released
(RTF/MTF)
201305627574 INTER (MEC) 1 Sent to Treasury / SRI CHAITANYA JUNIOR KALASALA (15181) PATWARI ENCLAVE QUTHBULLAPUR 0.0 / 2110.0

Yours obediently
T.chiranjeevi.
Aryan Kailash Badghaiya
 
Dec 21, 2014

scholarship

Respected sir,
iam studying BBA 2nd year with telangana GOVT. fee Reimbursement, successfully. I did'nt got INTER 1st and 2nd year scholarship of 2925 of account NO." 62206690090" and given as "Treasury Server Connection Failed".
My epass id is :-201203472954
PLEASE HELP ME SIR.
Aryan Kailash Badghaiya
 
Dec 21, 2014

treasury server connection failed

Respected sir,
Am B.kailash kumar d, my epass id is 201303472954, i,e.,my status says that treasury server connection failed so please let me know my drawbacks and please inform when my scholarship will be released,
Email id: arbadghaiya@gmail.com.
"thanking you"
Vivekanand.R
 
Nov 28, 2014

treasury server connection failed

Respected sir,
Am R.Vivekanand, my epass id is 201300191115, i,e.,my status says that treasury server connection failed so please let me know my drawbacks and please inform when my scholarship will be released, Email id: rapallivivekanand@gmail.com.
"thanking you"
HABIYABANI
 
Sep 13, 2014

pending for aadhar authentication

I WAS A STUDENT OF M.G. LAW COLLEGE NTR NAGAR, LB NAGAR HYDERABAD/RANGAREDDY OF LL.M AS I GOT ADMISSION THROUGH COUNSELING UNDER CONVENOR QUOTA UNDER SCHOLAR SHIP AND FEE REIMBURSEMENT SCHEME OF GOVT. IN 2012 AFTER GETTING ADMISSION I APPLIED FOR THE ABOVE SAID SCHEME VIDE APPLICATION NO. 201205259372 ONLINE EPASS WEBSITE FOR MINORITY AND THE SAME SANCTIONED AND RELEASED THE AMOUNT FOR FIRST YEAR OF LL.M TO MG LAW COLLEGE'S ACCOUNT AS THE COURSE IS FOR TWO YEAR. AGAIN I MADE RENEWAL VIDE APPLICATION NO.201305259372. ON 24-08-2013, NOW THE COURSE HAVE BEEN COMPLETED AND I HAVE ALSO PASSED LL.M. FINAL YEAR THE MATTER IS THAT STILL MY RENEWAL APPLICATION STATUS SHOWS THAT STILL IT IS PENDING FOR AADHAR AUTHENTICATION UID(RASF) VERIFICARTION DONE AND BANK ACCOUNT CONFIRMED BY DISTRICT OFFICER I APPLIED FOR RETURN AND ISSUE MY CERTIFICATES ON 27-08-2014 TO MY COLLEGE.(MG LAW COLLEGE) , BUT THEY DENIED TO HAND OVER MY CERTIFICATES AND PUTTING PRESSURE ON ME TO CLEAR 2ND YEAR FEE WHICH IS DUE BY THE GOVT.AS I AM UNABLE TO PAY I HUMBLY REQUEST TO HELP ME IN THIS ISSUE AND SORT OUT MY PROBLEM AND HELP ME TO GET MY CERTIFICATES WHICH ARE LAYING IN THE MG LAW COLLEGE... HAJERA AFZAL BIYABANI COMPLETED LL.M. EMAIL ID.ziauddinbiyabani@gmail.com
bhagathchandraprasad@gmail.com
 
May 19, 2014

TREASURY SERVER CONNECTION FAILED

Respected sir,
I am CH. BHAGATHCHANDRAPRASAD my epass id is201300577578. My status says that treasury server connection failed so plz let me know my drawbacks and plz inform when my schlorship will be released....thank you sir
Srinivas Chary Sangem
 
Apr 27, 2014

Total Scholarship released

sir, im studying B.Tech FInal yr.. My scholarship of Rs.5061/- of 2nd yr had been released long back but status showing is "Treasury connection failed" Please help me in this issue sir..my scholarship no is 201103453326.
Niranjan-kmit
 
Mar 7, 2014

treasury server connection failed

Respected sir,
I am N.Niranjan my epass id is 201302653442. My status says that treasury server connection failed so plz let me know my drawbacks and plz inform when my schlorship will be released.
A. prathyusha
 
Mar 5, 2014

treasury server connection failed

Respected sir,
I am A.prathyusha my epass id is 201302988630. My status says that treasury server connection failed so plz let me know my drawbacks and plz inform when my schlorship will be released....thank you sir

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mobile/Samsung S DUOS 2 S7582 - Lost My mobile
    Hi, I lost my mobile today(1st July 2015 around 7.15pm)...
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - anil kumar
    TRY TO CONTACT MR MAX MORRIS OF M&M CHAMBER VIA...
    Dish TV - RFC 2068 Hypertext Transfer Protocol -- HTTP/1.1: 10.5.1...
    email id swaroop10@ymail.com complete details. RFC 2068...
    president Laptop-Musk-Green Blac - still not received
    Today was delivery date but still not received the product
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - refund of amount
    My brother in law had booked e-ticket for travel by 2AC...
    291724 - HOUSE PROBLEM
    Hon’ble Shri. Akhilesh Yadav Chief Minister – Uttar...
    easygotrip.com - no refund on cancellation
    . i tried to book a ticket from Delhi to Srinagar last...
    snapdeal - item returned but refund not received
    Sir, I had purchased One Saree Booking no 6253983963...
    ShopCJ - Refund of the product
    Dear sir, I have ordered a dinner set on 20 June 2015...
    Sunita Networks Private Limited Noida - Excellent Data Entry Work
    hello there as i am associated wih sunita network private...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username