Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPF India

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPF India

Robin Sharm Send email
 
Feb 20, 2012

EPF NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir,
my pf ac. No. KDMAL 00943130000000563. I have submitted my pf form as on Nov 2010. But till date my pf is not received. Kindly i requested to you plz check my pf status as erly as possible.

my email id
rbshrma@yahoo.com
Mobile- 9911335083
User638040
 
Feb 20, 2012

EPF NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir,
my pf ac. No. KDMAL 00943130000000563. I have submitted my pf form as on Nov 2010. But till date my pf is not received. Kindly i requested to you plz check my pf status as erly as possible.

my email id
rbshrma@yahoo.com
Mobile- 9911335083
Anuj Namdev Send email
 
Nov 9, 2011

EPF NOT RECEIVED

My name is Anuj Verma My pf claim ID is MHBAN110700000931 and MHBAN110700000946. My pf member ID is MHBAN00480370000005382 was received by Pf office on 02.07.2011. But, till date, that is, on 09.11.2011., it is still under process. Please help me out so that I can get my claim amount as soon as possible.

Waiting for you Replay.

Best Regards,
ANUJ VERMA
09319710200
anujv610@gmail.com
User523540
 
Aug 4, 2011

EPF NOT RECEIVED

i am pf amount more than 8 months, , , , , , but i check EPF FORM STUTS --- MORE THEN 4 MONTHS THE PROCESS IS GOING ON, , , , , , , so plz do needful sir, , , , my details


NAME: M.MAYAKRISHNAN
ID NO : 61137783
Your PF code : 31525
mobile no:9600008258
User516163
 
Jul 28, 2011

EPF NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir/Madam,

My Name is-Vijay KUMAR my EPF A/c no. WB/CA/48046/8624 I have submit the form in 2009 at Spencer, s still now i have not got the PF I have not received my claim.

I request to you please settle my claim as early as possible.

Waiting for you Replay.

Best Regards,
VIJAY KUMAR
9686321333
vijuteju.85@gmail.com
User489468
 
Jul 2, 2011

EPF NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir,

I Need your Help


I wish to introduce my self R.Balaji i am in chennai . I am complaining about My Father PF Settlement pending. My Father Name L.Ranganathan . He is worked with M/s. Kapoor lamp shade co NewDelhi he was resigned during the year 1992 and he was no more and expired on 22/03/2011. My father was claimed the PF repeatedly but there is no response from PF office : After my father's death I have discussed with their M.D and sent the application form to their office and they have signed and submitted this form to PF office (faridabad) on 9th May so far I am not getting any reply from PF office and Can you please resolve this issue . MY father PF A/c No : DL/10917/13 kindly send your feedback to my email id : r.balaji2114@gmail.com Can you please update the claim position when will we get the settlement for this claim await your quickest reply and necessary action on this issue
User421284
 
Jun 1, 2011

EPF NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir,

My previous Registration Code: 14146
My previous Confirmation Code: 72210

I have one above the registered complaint dated on 06/05/11 to you. Till date we have not received any other favorable reply from you. So, I have write this is complaint. Nowadays, I have not received not received my EPF amount. Already, I spoke to M/s. Prem Nath Diesels Pvt Ltd., New Delhi office for my EPF amount settlement matter. They are not properly speak to me. Please immediately take action to M/s. Prem Nath Diesels Pvt Ltd., New Delhi office. This is humble request. I am expecting your favorable reply e-mail.

My Cell No. 09840722552
My E-mail ID is sridharpass@yahoo.com
My PF no : DL/1677/561
Pls reply for the same.
Thanking you
Yours truly



From
R.Sridhar
Plot No.7B, No:22, TNGO Colony Main Road,
Nanganallur
Chennai-61

To
The Regional Provident Fund Officer
Employee Provident Fund Office
New Delhi

Sub: My EPF amount Claim
Ref: MY EPF No: DL/1677/561


Dear Sir

Ref to the above, Last 2 1/4 years I have worked in M/s. Prem Nath Diesels Pvt. Ltd., Chennai branch. My EPF amount taken salary by head office M/s. Prem Nath Diesels Pvt Ltd., New Delhi head office. I have left my job on 30/10/10. While, I have submitted my EPF application to chennai M/s. Prem Nath Diesels Pvt. Ltd., branch office. They are sent courrier to M/s. PND, New Delhi office on 15/11/10. After I have lot of E-Mail's correspondence and to telecon to M/s. PND, New Delhi office. But, till date they are not submitted my application to EPF, New Delhi. Till, date I have not received my EPF amount. Please, kindly necessary action to M/s. PND, New Delhi. Already, I have left my job from M/s. PND Pvt. Ltd., over six months ago. So, I have make complaint to you.

As I need the EPF amount, Please do the needful on top priority my complaint. I have expecting your favorable reply E-mail.

My Cell No. 09840722552
My E-mail ID is sridharpass@yahoo.com
My PF no : DL/1677/561
Pls reply for the same.
Thanking you
Yours truly
User353789
 
May 11, 2011

EPF NOT RECEIVED

myself rajendra kumar maurya hav resend my p f form in August 2010 but till now not found my money. My P.F. No. is--GJ/15824/1639 .

Rajendr kumar maurya
mob. ----09415680109
mail.----raj_pharma2006@yahoo.co.in
User426966
 
May 11, 2011

EPF NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir/Madam,

My Name is- VINOD KUMAR SAHU my EPF A/c no. GJ/14545/08672 I am resending my form on 5th MAY, 2009 to our organization, but till on today I have not received my claim.

I request to you please settle my claim as early as possible.

Waiting for you Replay.

Best Regards,
VINOD KUMAR SAHU
MO.09302898108
User426966
 
May 11, 2011

EPF NOT RECEIVED

Dear sir,
i vinod sahu worked in intas pharma as a FSO in raipur, i resiged from company from apr-2009 since i was followed for my EPF till date i m sure company is forwarding my EPF form to PF ahmedabad, please do the needfull fo me, my epf no.isGJ/14545/08672 and my mo. no.is 09302898108
User422714
 
May 7, 2011

EPF NOT RECEIVED

good evening my name is kompalli venkatachalam from hyderabad my pf ac no.MH/41289/463 CLAIMED THROUGH M/S SANKALP CONSUMER PRDTS LTD
MUMBAI SINCE 6 MONTHS CROSSED BUT I HAVE NOT GOT KINDLY DO THE
NEEDFUL.

REGARDS

K.VENKATA CHALAM
106, SWATHI NIVAS ROAD NO.1
NEW NAGOLE COLONY
OPP: HERITAGE FRESH
HYDERABAD _ 500035
MOB 09391363657
User398134
 
Apr 18, 2011

EPF NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir/Madam,

My Name is- PATIL PRAVIN GORAKH my EPF A/c no. KR/TVM/0016693/000/0000575 I am resending my form on 5th Jan, 2011 to our organization, but till on today I have not received my claim.

I request to you please settle my claim as early as possible.

Waiting for you Replay.

Best Regards,

Patil Pravin Gorakh
Mob-09850423897.
Email-pravinpatilpune@gmail.com
User373020
 
Mar 27, 2011

EPF NOT RECEIVED

Dear sir My account No 111010100174459 .My name is Ram Ashish Rao .mobile no is 08115730714 .I have submitted my form on 15 th Nov 2010.company name Alkem laboratories Ltd Daman.My P.F. No. is MH/15544/8654 But now upto time i did not get my payment .Please contact through my email ID ramashishrao@rediffmail.com
User367732
 
Mar 22, 2011

EPF NOT RECEIVED

Dear sir,
I had applied for withdrawn my PF A/c. no. TN/35791/116341. My Name Rittick Kumar Ganguly mobile no is 09162711168.I have submitted my PF withdral Form on may 2010. But now Upto Time I did not get my peyment.
User365548
 
Mar 21, 2011

EPF NOT RECEIVED

Dear sir My account no 30415/8043 .my name is Dharam nath gupta.mobile no is 9350064060.i have submitted my form on 21 jan 2011.But now upto time i did not get my payment
User365548
 
Mar 21, 2011

EPF NOT RECEIVED

Dear sir My account no 30415/8043 .my name is Dharam nath gupta.mobile no is 9350064060.i have submitted my form on 21 jan 2011.But now upto time i did not get my payment
User327171
 
Feb 16, 2011

EPF NOT RECEIVED

Dear,
I had applied for PF in my FRONT LINE OUTSORCE PVT LTD. and according to that they had submited my EPF form to EPF office on 23/08/2009. till today date 15/2/11, i had not received my EPF. pl. lead as the legal format
User326543
 
Feb 15, 2011

EPF NOT RECEIVED

Dear,
I had applied for PF in my x-company TATA Aig life. and according to that they had submited my EPF form to EPF office on 23rd sep. till today date 15/2/11, i had not received my EPF. pl. lead as the legal format.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    toilet seat - breat tile and seat system is not work
    My name is aayush bansal. My complate is toilet system is...
    HP Gas - WRONG MAIL ID
    Dear Sir, i have submitted wrong id by mistake who is...
    Ibps - APPLICATION REPRINT
    Sir, i have applied for IBPS CLERK 2014. but i forgot to...
    Amulyam.in - Changing my mobile number
    I'm a registered member with Amulyam. I have lost my...
    police department - harresment
    Dear sir, I am getting harassment with one of sub...
    german coach - seating system change required in 4000 series train
    in my previous complaint i mentioned the seating system in...
    anna university - improper teaching
    I'm bhaskar ramesh studying in King College of...
    Mobile fraud call - 7704941268 fraud call
    7704941268 this is the number who disturb my mind lot....
    king college - improper teaching
    I'm bhaskar ramesh studying in King College of...
    www.gdtsuccess.com - unauthorised deductions
    My Name is Jackie Tennant Please cancel what ever...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username