Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPF India

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPF India

muthunayagam
 
Sep 18, 2014

PF Claiming

Good morning sir/Madam, I wish to say my PF no. is TN/51005/779. From 2004 to 2008 i had been worked in malabar management Services and Private ltd. at Chennai . My working place is Dindigul. I left out the job from september 2008. Till I didn't get my pf amt.. I applied and the form get back to my address. I wish to know how can i claim my pf. amt. please if you give guidelines to me it will be very helpful to my family. my mail id is muthunayagam.j@gmail.com. / contact no. is 9095039995.

Thanks.
j.muthunayagam
User818280
 
Sep 5, 2012

PF CLAIM NOT RECEIVED

Hi
I am syed moosa sikander. i have submitted my PF withdrawal form to my company in march but in turn they have submitted to PF office delhi north in august . In last week of august i got a message that my PF had been approved and payment underprocess.
I just want to know how much more time it will take for the payment process. I am fed up now

Regards
Syed Moosa Sikander
PF A/C No 158052957
User781987
 
Jul 16, 2012

PF claim status

My PF Number is PY/BOM/16573/27374. I tried calling PF office several times on 080-25734590 but no one has even picked the call. Request you to please give me the soft copy of annexure.

Sidharth Jain
09021714887
email : sidharthjain_pt@yahoo.co.in
User772744
 
Jul 2, 2012

PF claim status

Dear Team,

Post leaving job from AON Hewitt i had filed my PF. I have received only amount 6630/- against my withdrawl, below are my details:

Name: Rajat Bhambi
Phone no. 9873400707
PF A/c no. DL/27703/012099
Name of Company: AON Hewitt

My second amt. is still pending. Request you to pls help me resolving this error.

Regards
Rajat Bhambi
Brijesh bahadur singh
 
May 28, 2012

IDBI INTECH

Dear sir/mam,

i am informing to you that i was an emloyee of IDBI INTECH fo Distric Pilibhit (u.p.) resion. i had worked with organisation from feb 2011 to sep 2011. i hav aplied for my PF after 03 months of reliving my company.
i have mailed to athorities for it but the never to be coprate me and rply me about my PF.
i am requesting to you that please do it need full.



Thanks &Regards
Brijesh Bahadur Singh
9557430049
9412450433
rahulbrijesh@rediffmail.com
SUMAN PATEL
 
Mar 29, 2012

PF Form submitted

PF claim status
Hi,
My previous employer submitted my PF forms to Regional Provident Fund Commissioner's office on OCTOBER-2011 and my PF No is KN/BN/23365/779. As per previous employer "after 45 days your claim status will reflect on this web site - http://stg1.kar.nic.in/epf/loginnew.aspx " but till date there is no status updated in web portal & from last 17.01.2011 I was continusly followup through mail to know my latest update of PF claim, more than 2 time mail to Sub-Regional office email : sro.bms@epfindia.gov.in & Regional Office Peenya email : sro.peenya@epfindia.gov.in but nobody is revert even a single time,
Please help me.

require the money as soon as possible as there are some financial issues. It’s almost more than one and a half year still I haven’t received the amount yet.
So please do the needful.
User675438
 
Mar 4, 2012

PF CLAIM NOT RECEIVED

Sir,

My pf no.is MH/17776/564
I received 2 messages from EPFO in the month od dec 6th 2011. those messages are.
STATUS for Member ID: MHBAN00177760000000564
Claim ID : MHBAN111200030436
Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO MHBAN00177760000000564 HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 06.12.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS

Claim ID : MHBAN111200030449
Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO MHBAN00177760000000564 HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 06.12.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS.
* * Data available since last six months. * *
* * BANDRAMUMBAI-I data availaible from 04-09-2011. Last updated on 01-03-2012 at 07:30 am * *
* * Approval Details on PPO and Scheme Certificates will be made available soon.. * *
Sir,
Yoy please help me to clear these account as soon as possible as i am in urgent need of money.
My SBI A/C NO is
30101477544
My e.mail is
pankaj2098@yahoo.in

Thank You
Best regards
Pankaj kumar singh.
User678847
 
Feb 25, 2012

PF CLAIM NOT RECEIVED

DEAR SIR,
THIS IS IN REF. TO NON- RECEIPT OF MY PF SETTLEMENT CHEQUE BY MY BANKERS-- CORPORATION BANK, DILSHAD COLONY, DELHI.
I HAD RECD. AN SMS SAYING THAT:-(((-PF CLAIM ID:PBCHD 120200001361, ACCOUNT NO. --PBCHD00381180000000131 SETTLED.PMNT. SENT VI CHEQUE 678643 DTD. 9/02/ 2012))) ---BUT THE CHEQUE IS NOT RECD. BY MY BANKERS TILL DATE--- PLS. ADVISE THE STATUS OF MY PAYMENT.
SAME DAY SMS RECD FOR: (( CLAIM FORM 1OC --PBCHD.120200001363 ACCNT. NO. PBCHD 003811 80000000131 SETTLED . PMNT SENT VIA CHEQUE 989270 DTD. 9/02/ 2012)) THIS PAYMENT HAS BEEN RECD. NEARLY 8 DAYS AGO.
THE SMS WERE RECD. ON 13/02/2012
HOW COME BOTH THE CHEQUES IN MY NAME -- SUNIL KR. CHAUHAN WERE MADE ON SAME DAY & SMS ALSO, SENT ON THE SAME DATE OF DISPATCH, THEN HOW COME ONE CHEQUE OF THE MAJOR AMOUNT IS MISSING / NOT RECD. BY BANK TILL DATE.
PLS. HAVE MY CHEQUE TRACED IMMEDIATELY & SUBMITTED TO MY ACCOUNT.ALSO ADVISE STATUS BY MAIL
I AM IN VERY URGENTLY IN NEED OF THE FUNDS.
THANKS
S.K. CHAUHAN -0-8800861232--- (( chauhanexport@yahoo.com)))
User664569
 
Feb 6, 2012

PF claim status

Dear Sir,
I have submited my PF claim on 2.9.2011 but till date no settlement. Status shown under process, how long it will take ? I am urgentily required the money for taking home.

Pls. do needful.

my PF no-DL 7592/988
Mobile no-9910116491

regards

Umesh Kappor
User651424
 
Jan 19, 2012

PF CLAIM NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir,

I am Suraj Prakash Bagri, my PF-a/c no. is DL/CPM/26342/31458, I am submitted my all documents in your office from the last 3rd November-2011, but I am not getting my PF till date in my bank account. I am attached my PF slip with this mail please find the attached file. do the needful action on urgent basis, I am very thankful to you.

Regards,

Suraj Bsgri
Mob-08800473676
User632264
 
Dec 21, 2011

PF CLAIM NOT RECEIVED

FROM, DATE:21/12/2011
SHIVASHANKAR.B
Kanbile Estate,
Somwarpet Taluk
Coorg Dist-571237. Karnataka

TO,
Regional Provident Fund Commissioner/Officer-In-Charge
Regional Office,
Employees Provident Fund Organisation
#13, ‘Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan’ Rajaram Mohan Roy Road Bengaluru-25

Dear Sir,
Sub: EPF Claims(My Pf A/C No.Kn/42507/38 & Form-19 &10c Regarding

With Reference To The Subject, I Have Submitted Form-19 &10c For Withdrawal Duly Filled
Signed By Me With Bank Details With Mobile No.Along With Forms To Your Office On 21/06/2011.
I Have Received The Acknowledgement Copy Issued By Your Office On 21/06/2011 But There Is No
Any Reply From Your Office And I Have Not Received Pf Amount From Your Office Till Date.
Kindly Look In To Matter And Settle My Pf Amount As Early As Possible.

Thanking You
Yours Faithfully
SHIVASHANKAR.B
EMAI ID-shivbss@yahoo.com
shivbss@gmail.com
Mobile-9844983824
User632157
 
Dec 21, 2011

PF CLAIM NOT RECEIVED

My husband name late shree ramapati chy
he is worker if BSIDC patna Fatuha
My husband death on 10/03/2003
but I have not received my PF/PENSON
the reson is
BSIDC not conf... any ...conf...
Regards
MO. Manjula Devi
W/O Ramapati chaudhary
User631868
 
Dec 20, 2011

PF CLAIM NOT RECEIVED

respected sir,
i have not received my pf settlement for since 4 months ago.when i check in pf web site its showing no records found.my pf no is dl/17023/2263i ave sent all forms thro'postal with acknowledgement.so please sought this issue as soon as possible.
User628046
 
Dec 15, 2011

PF CLAIM NOT RECEIVED

V kalidas
Dear sir/mam,
Past one year have follow my PF Claim..But still now my claim is not yet settled..I don't know how to get my PF money.Basically am from middle class family..This PF money will very helpful for my family..If any higher authority is seeing my complaint, my humble request please helpful for me.My pf no KN/BN/25885/4732

MY MAIL ID: vkalidasvanis@gmail.com
Contact NO: 9886069958

Please look into this and settled my PF on high priority basis.

Thanks & Regards,
V kalidas
User628046
 
Dec 14, 2011

PF claim status

Dear sir,
Past one year have follow my PF Claim..But still now my claim is not yet settled..I don't know how to get my PF money.Basically am from middle class family..This PF money will very helpful for my family..If any higher authority is seeing my complaint, my humble request please helpful for me.My pf no KN/BN/25885/4732.

MY MAIL ID:vkalidasvanis@gmail.com
Contact NO: 9886069958

Please look into this and settled my PF on high priority basis.

Thanks & Regards,
kalidas .v
User626315
 
Dec 12, 2011

PF claim status

Dear Sir,

I have been applied for my PF withdrawal on form No. 19& 10 C. as on (11-01-2011) my PF A/C No. WB/39504/10639, but I am regret to write this letter that my PF withdrawal case is pending since a long time.

Please let me know up to how long I will have to wait for my PF accumulation. Once again I request to you please help me from this matter.

In early action in this matter shall be highly appreciated.


With Regards!


Sudershaniye
PF NO. WB/39504/10639
Cell No. 9555838717/9599613340
Mail-Id- sushbisht086@ gmail.com
User623490
 
Dec 7, 2011

PF CLAIM NOT RECEIVED

my previous company have submitted my pf claim on dated 13.05.2011, but till date i have not received payment.
also i have filed to governance four times but till date my claim is not settled.

my pf no - kn/25138/9499
User623490
 
Dec 7, 2011

PF CLAIM NOT RECEIVED

my previous company have submitted my pf claim on dated 13.05.2011, but till date i have not received payment.
also i have filed to governance four times but till date my claim is not settled.
User622953
 
Dec 6, 2011

PF CLAIM NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir,

my previous company have submitted my pf claim on dated 23.08.2011, but till date i have not received payment.
also i have filed to governance four times but till date my claim is not settled.

as per pf site my status report is as follows :-

STATUS for Member ID: BGBNG00418000000000058



Claim ID : BGBNG110800019433
Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO BGBNG00418000000000058 HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 23.08.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS.

Claim ID : BGBNG110800019430
Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO BGBNG00418000000000058 HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 23.08.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS




* * Data available since last six months. * *
* * BANGALORE data availaible from 06-06-2011. Last updated on 05-12-2011 at 09:37 am * *
* * Approval Details on PPO and Scheme Certificates will be made available soon.. * *

Please arrange to settle my claim at the earliest.

Regards
Rakesh Jain
User517564
 
Jul 29, 2011

PF Transfer

Sir

I have filled my PF withdrawal form on 25.03.2011, but I have not received till date
I have serched on internet sit of PF claim Status, but showing status under process on 28.07.2011

My PF no is (HR/GGN/30126/22) & my Mobile No. is 9711180947 & E-Mail ID is amitrimpu@yahoo.co.in

Pls advise me on this matter

Thanks & regards

Amit Koul
User510867
 
Jul 23, 2011

PF Transfer

my pf not transfor hydrabad pf office to new delhi pf office last two year.i am applying subbmitted 13 no from.DATED 15 sept 2008.

plz immdate transfor my pf. Hydrabad pf no-ap/37366/20

thanking you NEW DELHI-DL/28650/85
k.k.sahoo
0748173329
User510031
 
Jul 22, 2011

Not Receiving PF ammount

Dear Sir / Mam,

Myself Mr.Abir Mondal not received my PF amount hence I had given my resignation in Nov 2010,
Company name- Wipro Bpo Solutions
Empolyee code- 557632
PF Account-DL/23719/91898
email-id-avhijoe@gmail.com
Contact no-9038737330

Awaiting for your favourable reply...
User509003
 
Jul 21, 2011

PF Transfer

Dear Sir,

I have applied for a tranfer of PF from my 1st COMPANY (M/S KASHISH ENTERPRISES). However, till date the transfer has not taken place.
MY FIRST PF A/C NO -DL-12589 / 56 TO DS-SHD-26711 / 372

THANKING YOU, .
ATUL KUMAR
M NO-9582327758
User493510
 
Jul 6, 2011

PF claim status

four month have follow my PF Claim..But still now my claim is not yet settled..I don't know how to get my PF money.Basically am from middle class family..This PF money will very helpful for my family..If any higher authority is seeing my complaint, my humble request please helpful for me.My pf no TN/SLM70533/025

MY MAIL ID:sathikbatcha_mgt@yahoo.com
Contact NO: 9842522472

Please look into this and settled my PF on high priority basis.

Thanks & Regards,
H.A. WAHEETHA BANU
User493510
 
Jul 6, 2011

PF claim status

Dear Sir,

Past one year have follow my PF Claim..But still now my claim is not yet settled..I don't know how to get my PF money.Basically am from middle class family..This PF money will very helpful for my family..If any higher authority is seeing my complaint, my humble request please helpful for me.My pf no TN/SLM/70590/828


Contact NO: 9578221085
Please look into this and settled my PF on high priority basis.

Thanks & Regards,
REYAS

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    189213 - Seeking justice for the past 13 years
    To, Honorable CM Utter Pradesh Subject: Seeking...
    MCD,West Zone,New Delhi - Air Pollution
    There are several kabaddi(Knacker) lived in Dichaon...
    298303 - data issues
    Dear Sir/Ma’am, I, Mr. Manjunath , i have lost my 10 GB...
    Mobikwik - acount blockd
    Dear Sir plisce re activation my acount my...
    Dish TV - Recharge
    Dear Sir! I'm Ankur Verma, my Dish TV No is...
    Reliance Communications - RE: poor services and wrong billing
    Dear Rajnish, As per your telephonic conversation with...
    snapdeal - Playstaton controller
    Hi , Recently I have purchased a product from...
    Postal Life Insurance - Delay in transfer of policy.
    Sir , I am a Ex-Army person. I have a Pli policy No. APS-...
    care@paytm.com - 8895230205
    My account dont open then what to do..
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username