Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPSON INDIA

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPSON INDIA

bharat2988
 
Feb 16, 2017

worst service

I had visited epson service which is licated at Dr.nanjappa road in coimbatore. In that shop no one is given proper response. Very very worst service center. One of the male worker in that service center using abusing words on me. So Please Do not buy,Do not give any equipment for service in this service center. Very cheap. Not so good in customer relationship. Poor servicing
Sridhar Shetty
 
Feb 14, 2017

Printer Not Wotking

I ve purchased new epson Printer Dot MAtrix Model Number FX-2175 on 3rd November 2016, the printer was installed and it was working properly till last week. now the printer is not accepting any print command. Kindy send your technician for rectification.

my email id is victory_rest@rediffmail.com and my mobile number is 9870965501.

Please revert me at the earliest.

Regards

Sridhar S Shetty
KRISHNA katta
 
Feb 2, 2017

UNABLE TO GET THE COLOUR PRINT

SIR/MADAM
I KK KRISHNA USING EPSON L210 SERIES PRINTER . INK LEVELS ARE FULL BUT WE ARE NOT GETTING COLOUR PRINT
I ALREADY BOOKED COMPLAINT ONLINE 2DAYS BACK BUT THER IS NO RESPONSE TILL NOW SO PLEASE CONSIDER OUR REQUEST
Manish Shami
 
Jan 30, 2017

Epson Printer

My Printer model no. is L365 and it is not working properly, it showing offline at all the time.

Please solve my Problem by contacting me .

Mobile no. :- +919911898737
Md. Munna
 
Jan 28, 2017

PHOTO PAPER NAHI TAN SAK RAHA HE -L360

epson-L360 copier paper tan raha he per ( 254 gsm ka photo paper nahi tan raha he ) printer le kar max 200 print hua uske bad aur photo paper nai tan sak rahahe . plz. apne service centre se staff bhej kar humei service dijiye, address- Image Studio, at/po/ps- Lahunipara, Dist-Sundargarh, Odisha-770040. Mob. 9437612722
firoz juwle
 
Jan 25, 2017

printer problem

printer problem
vijay madaan
 
Jan 24, 2017

printer is not working well

hi sir,

we have just purchased the epson printer L130 and from around a month on every print out lining is coming on the print as i'm a mearchnt i have a shop due to this problem some of my customers just go like that only........so plz srrr if u can help me up in this
my mob. no is 9868631596 if u can help me up....
Salmanansari490
 
Jan 20, 2017

L220 printer

Vgxk329260.....printer l220.....print Ka problem Aaya hai....6 service karwane k baad service Center Se sahi resolve nahi Kiya gaya.....aur 4 days machine rakhne k baad same Issue baar baar repeat hota hai..ab service Center walo ne kaha ink duplicate hai...to yehi ink Se hamesha use kiye printer ko aapne 6 service me check nahi Kiya ...plz aaplog mjhe yaa to sahi service dede...yaa printer exchange Karde....mjhe koi 4 thousand worth wala printer denge to bhi problem nahi hai...plz call 7738899786
VIJAY STEEL
 
Jan 20, 2017

JSW STEEL LTD

Problem in load paper

EPSON - LQ2190

Kindly resolve the issue. on priority.
VHNS gupta
 
Jan 20, 2017

Duplicate products in the market

Respected sir
I am dealer of Epson printers and consumables since twenty years. I'm dealing a genuine stuff. In the market
Duplicate products selling at less price. We facing problems with customers. We can't match the price with duplicate products and my customer thinking I'm
Taking more profits. Please control duplicate products and save my reputation and your reputation also.

Thank you sir.

VHNS Gupta 0
Maheshvyas31
 
Jan 17, 2017

HDMI PORT ISSUE

HDMI PORT ARE NOT WORKING
Maheshvyas31
 
Jan 17, 2017

HDMI PORT NOT WORKING

HDMI PORT NOT WORKING
Devbrat1
 
Jan 16, 2017

printer complain

paper nahi le raha hai. bar bar error ho ja raha hai. please repair.
rohanpk
 
Jan 15, 2017

Epson M200

paper nhi khicta hai plese repaire
amanansari
 
Jan 11, 2017

EPSON L360

PAPAER PAKAR NAHI RAHA MOB 8218523023 EMAIL; AMANANSARI5130@GMAIL.COM
zamil
 
Dec 29, 2016

PROJECTOR SERVICE TAKING 3 MONTHS

THE PROJECTOR THAT I GAVE FOR REPAIR IS NOT RETURNED. ITS BEEN 3 MONTHS NOW.
RAMAI PHOTO
 
Dec 16, 2016

not rifil in Epson L800

How too Choice karke bhi riffil oftion nahi aa raha hai
muthoot finace supela bhilai
 
Dec 14, 2016

our epson related complain

please visit our brach
narendra ji
 
Dec 10, 2016

udaipur epson distributors not supportive

sir udaipur epson printer ka new distributors ko 1 printer ki warranty renew k liya bola distributors n koi jawab nahi diya.
printer ki warranty kon karega.
narendra ji
 
Dec 10, 2016

udaipur epson distributors not supportive

sir epson distributors not supportive muje ek printer ki warranty renew karani h lakin distributors ko phone kiya lakin distributors n koi javab nahi diya
faizabad
 
Nov 25, 2016

SCANER HED

मेरा नाम अफजाल खान है मै एप्सन प्रिन्टर के सर्विस सेन्टर के मैनेज़र से ये कहना है की वो मेरे साथ ऐसा ना करे की मेरा प्रिन्टर का हेड चेंज होना था और वो नही किया घुट बोलो क्यू क्यू क्यू EPSON MODEL NUMBER L365 * CONNECT NUM 9198760767
shashankjiddewar
 
Nov 18, 2016

Printer not working

Hi,

Printer serail no S2XY001163 Model M100 is having issue of paper Jamming .4 Times roller are replaced by local service station but still problem is not resolved.Right now printer is kept aside since it is not working & service center is also not co operating.

Pl suggest

Rgds
Shashank
8390009933
Rajender Sankhla
 
Nov 2, 2016

EPSONE L 200

MY NAME RAJENDRA KUMAR SANKHLA MY MOBAIL NO 9251719002 है मेने Epson l220 Serial no *NFZK050553* प्रिंटर महीने पहले खरीदा था उसमे पेपर जाम होने की हद से ज्यादा प्रोब्लेम है ओर बिना पेपर जाम हुए भी उसमे light blinking करती रहती है ओर न पेपर लेती है ओर न ही प्रिंटर काम करता है मेने Epson costumer care मे 5 बार contact कर चुका हु ओर ओर प्रिंटर सही कारवा चुका हु फिर से वही प्रोब्लेम हो गई अब समझ मे नहीं आ रहा है की मेने प्रिंटर केवल repair करवाने के लिए खरीदा है की काम मे लेने के लिए मे अगर दुशरी company का प्रिंटर खरीदता तो अछा रेहता मुझे इतनी समश्या नहीं आती मेरी तरफ से तो Epson के प्रॉडक्ट अछे नहीं निकाले जाते मेरी ओर से तो Epson के प्रिंटर कोई मत खरीदना परेसान हो जाओगे मे तो यही कहूँगा की epson की जगह HP के प्रिंटर अछे आते है
Rajender Sankhla
 
Nov 2, 2016

printer epsone L 200

मैने Epson का प्रिंटर ;-220ज़िसका सीरीयल नम्बर *NFZK050553* ज़िसॆमहीने खरीदा था ओर अब से पहले वो 10 बार खराब हो चुका है इसलिये मेरी सभी से गुजारिश है कि कोई भी Epson के प्रिंटर मत खरीदना क्योंकी इनहोने इसका सर्विस सेंटर ही ऐसे आदमी को दे रखा है जो सर्विस देके खुश नही है
suresh0008
 
Nov 2, 2016

epson service center

i have epson l350 . my warranty period over . they didn't support for services . i ask one question if warranty completed i through the epson printer to dust bin ?.... services worst . i am waiting for services last one month till now they didn't support.i am nearest in kanchipuram , tamilnadu . my name suresh ,mobile no 9092425626 .... in tambaram servicer i am not allocated for that location. the vellore servicer i have lot of warranty printer work. than what to do?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - hgff
    Happy To Assistance You 97=09=833=833 Costumer care&...
    paytm - dheeeeeeeee
    Online Customer care No_08000..60..50..69 Any...
    AKSHAYA CENTER - ghht
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    samajwadi penson yojna - gjfjf
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    UGC - tjbgg
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    Flipkart.com - ggffff
    Happy To Assistance You 97=09=833=833 Costumer care&...
    HSSC - fjhu
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    snapdeal - vvff
    Happy To Assistance You 97=09=833=833 Costumer care&...
    defense - thght
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    snapdeal - ehehwh
    Happy To Assistance You 97=09=833=833 Costumer care&...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username