Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

EPSON INDIA

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about EPSON INDIA

Maheshvyas31
 
Jan 17, 2017

HDMI PORT ISSUE

HDMI PORT ARE NOT WORKING
Maheshvyas31
 
Jan 17, 2017

HDMI PORT NOT WORKING

HDMI PORT NOT WORKING
Devbrat1
 
Jan 16, 2017

printer complain

paper nahi le raha hai. bar bar error ho ja raha hai. please repair.
rohanpk
 
Jan 15, 2017

Epson M200

paper nhi khicta hai plese repaire
amanansari
 
Jan 11, 2017

EPSON L360

PAPAER PAKAR NAHI RAHA MOB 8218523023 EMAIL; AMANANSARI5130@GMAIL.COM
zamil
 
Dec 29, 2016

PROJECTOR SERVICE TAKING 3 MONTHS

THE PROJECTOR THAT I GAVE FOR REPAIR IS NOT RETURNED. ITS BEEN 3 MONTHS NOW.
RAMAI PHOTO
 
Dec 16, 2016

not rifil in Epson L800

How too Choice karke bhi riffil oftion nahi aa raha hai
muthoot finace supela bhilai
 
Dec 14, 2016

our epson related complain

please visit our brach
narendra ji
 
Dec 10, 2016

udaipur epson distributors not supportive

sir udaipur epson printer ka new distributors ko 1 printer ki warranty renew k liya bola distributors n koi jawab nahi diya.
printer ki warranty kon karega.
narendra ji
 
Dec 10, 2016

udaipur epson distributors not supportive

sir epson distributors not supportive muje ek printer ki warranty renew karani h lakin distributors ko phone kiya lakin distributors n koi javab nahi diya
faizabad
 
Nov 25, 2016

SCANER HED

मेरा नाम अफजाल खान है मै एप्सन प्रिन्टर के सर्विस सेन्टर के मैनेज़र से ये कहना है की वो मेरे साथ ऐसा ना करे की मेरा प्रिन्टर का हेड चेंज होना था और वो नही किया घुट बोलो क्यू क्यू क्यू EPSON MODEL NUMBER L365 * CONNECT NUM 9198760767
shashankjiddewar
 
Nov 18, 2016

Printer not working

Hi,

Printer serail no S2XY001163 Model M100 is having issue of paper Jamming .4 Times roller are replaced by local service station but still problem is not resolved.Right now printer is kept aside since it is not working & service center is also not co operating.

Pl suggest

Rgds
Shashank
8390009933
Rajender Sankhla
 
Nov 2, 2016

EPSONE L 200

MY NAME RAJENDRA KUMAR SANKHLA MY MOBAIL NO 9251719002 है मेने Epson l220 Serial no *NFZK050553* प्रिंटर महीने पहले खरीदा था उसमे पेपर जाम होने की हद से ज्यादा प्रोब्लेम है ओर बिना पेपर जाम हुए भी उसमे light blinking करती रहती है ओर न पेपर लेती है ओर न ही प्रिंटर काम करता है मेने Epson costumer care मे 5 बार contact कर चुका हु ओर ओर प्रिंटर सही कारवा चुका हु फिर से वही प्रोब्लेम हो गई अब समझ मे नहीं आ रहा है की मेने प्रिंटर केवल repair करवाने के लिए खरीदा है की काम मे लेने के लिए मे अगर दुशरी company का प्रिंटर खरीदता तो अछा रेहता मुझे इतनी समश्या नहीं आती मेरी तरफ से तो Epson के प्रॉडक्ट अछे नहीं निकाले जाते मेरी ओर से तो Epson के प्रिंटर कोई मत खरीदना परेसान हो जाओगे मे तो यही कहूँगा की epson की जगह HP के प्रिंटर अछे आते है
Rajender Sankhla
 
Nov 2, 2016

printer epsone L 200

मैने Epson का प्रिंटर ;-220ज़िसका सीरीयल नम्बर *NFZK050553* ज़िसॆमहीने खरीदा था ओर अब से पहले वो 10 बार खराब हो चुका है इसलिये मेरी सभी से गुजारिश है कि कोई भी Epson के प्रिंटर मत खरीदना क्योंकी इनहोने इसका सर्विस सेंटर ही ऐसे आदमी को दे रखा है जो सर्विस देके खुश नही है
suresh0008
 
Nov 2, 2016

epson service center

i have epson l350 . my warranty period over . they didn't support for services . i ask one question if warranty completed i through the epson printer to dust bin ?.... services worst . i am waiting for services last one month till now they didn't support.i am nearest in kanchipuram , tamilnadu . my name suresh ,mobile no 9092425626 .... in tambaram servicer i am not allocated for that location. the vellore servicer i have lot of warranty printer work. than what to do?
mona5225
 
Oct 13, 2016

Epson Printer Support UK

hi i am Epson Printer Support Provider. Get Epson Support In United kingdom by clicking these links
http://help-number.co.uk/
http://epson-support.org.uk/
muppalla
 
Oct 13, 2016

Epson L455 head replaced and not working and now i lost warranty

Just for the above complaint.

My Serial Number is UEAK004911
muppalla
 
Oct 13, 2016

Epson L455 head replaced and not working and now i lost warranty

On 10th oct 2016 the Epson person came and change the head for my printer L455 as i gave a complaint almost a month back. This was because i raised a ticket.

The person who replaced the head had tested and a print out came well. The immediate next day onwards my printer is not printing anything on the paper and a white paper is just popping out. Obviously the issue is with the change in printer head.

11th oct my warranty expired and now Epson is reluctant to consider this issue. This is just a fraud and not giving service properly.

Please help me.
kirtinair
 
Oct 3, 2016

epson printer L565

this is to bring to your notice that my epson printer model and sr no as mentioned below.

1.Model-Epson- L565-C463C.
2.Sr no-VJNY008946.

complaint reg no-2738553.

please note the following printer is not working from 15 days, your 3rd party service person had come with some board and replaced it but the complaint is yet not cleared , can epson tell what is the TAT for the service .

if such a type of support is available i dont no what will be the fate of the printer when it crosses the warranty or non-warranty calls are cleared within no span of time as epson gets its commercials.

can anybody reply if a main control board of the printer goes bad within 4-5 months of its purchase why not the company replace the whole printer with a new one.
mnadeem
 
Oct 2, 2016

printer L360

sir .
mujh compleint kre hue 5 day chuke
maine printer ke under problam hone s phle ki thi
compleint hone k baad printer ke under fent belt ki problam aayi
service engineer ne fent belt k paise maang rha h. kis baat k paise maang rhe h
jbki
maine printer ke under problam hone phaile ki hmse kis baat ka charge lg rha h
my comleint noumber is2767119
printer sereal noVGGK006244
prabhakarkundasi
 
Sep 29, 2016

service engineer

hi sir,

i have purchased M 200 on 23-11-2015, in this 10 months printer given trouble 2 times. not crossed one year, but out engineer told me that- there is no warranty. your epson service engineer not performing well in our city, i came to know that he is the only person through out the Chittoor District. He never attended our phone calls properly. he will take minimum 10 days to repair the product. your product is good, your are failed in giving good service. as a well wisher of you....first concentrate on service...it increases your sales automatically....

Your Service enigneer name: Mr. Bhaskar his cell No.8499822493
SHRIRAM TANWAR
 
Sep 7, 2016

सर्विस सेंटर की घटिया सर्विस है

मैने Epson का प्रिंटर ;-220ज़िसका सीरीयल नम्बर VGXK252700 ज़िसॆ 2 महीने खरीदा था ओर अब से पहले वो 10 बार खराब हो चुका है इसलिये मेरी सभी से गुजारिश है कि कोई भी Epson के प्रिंटर मत खरीदना क्योंकी इनहोने इसका सर्विस सेंटर ही ऐसे आदमी को दे रखा है जो सर्विस देके खुश नही है
e khalid
 
Aug 8, 2016

not coming print

Not coming to print. page light is blinking then ink level light is blinking
linu heavens
 
Aug 3, 2016

TONE COMPLAINT

printer service & warrinty
sir,
i HAVE TO BUY A NEW EPSON L805 PRINTER IN 04/2016, WHICH MODEL NUMBER IS *W84K013940* OWNERS NAME- LINU POULOSE ,HEAVENS STUDIO , VELLOORKUNNAM, MOOVATTUPUZHA , COCHIN. SUDDENLY I FOUND A ERROR ON MY PRINTER IS WAST BOX FULL AND PRINTER STOOPED WORKING. MY PRINTER IS ON WARRANTY PERIOD. SO I WANT TO GETTING SERVICE ON MY SITE AS SOON AS POSIBLE
CONTACT NUMBER- 09447181319
linu heavens
 
Aug 2, 2016

TONE COMPLAINT

EPSON PRINTER L805 SERIAL NO . *W84K013940* is having TONE COMPLAINT continue showing general error please maintenance this problum.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bihar govt. Family Pension - Family Pension
    Respected Sir, Consequent upon death (on 01.06.2016) of...
    epf bandra-mumbai - 3 months ago submit pf from.
    I have submit pf withdrawal from 3 months ago in my...
    Barclay Bank Credit Card - I do not get NOC of Statement account
    Hi, I had a credit card of Barclay Bank approx 8-9...
    SUVIDHA INFOSERVE PVT LTD. - REFUND OF Rs.5000/-
    Dear Sir, I, Ram Niwas Giri had deposited a sum of...
    Morphy Richards, India - FOOD PROCESSOR NOT WORKING
    I have bought a food processor of Morphy Richards 6 mnths...
    Eenadu daily news paper - paper not delivered even after receiving complaint
    Hi, I am from Rams aparments G-1, patamata lanka...
    IFI Realty Private Limited - Reasonable price
    I suggest IFI Realty Noida is a good builder and provide...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username