Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

eseva, online payment

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about eseva, online payment

ganeshgreat
 
Aug 5, 2014

STAFF

ONE OF THE STAFF --LADY AT CHINA GANTYADA NEAR RK HOSIPTAL GAJUWAKA BRANCH ,,, IRRESPONSIBLE TO TALKING TO CUSTOMERS.
masii
 
Aug 1, 2014

no receipt

I applied for income certificate and the authorized person there told me that i will not receive any receipt and will get a message on my mobile which is the only confirmation and now they deny me to give the certificate even after showing the certificate.
G. RAJENDER
 
Apr 30, 2014

did not find my name in voter list

I G.Rajender residing in Gandhi Nagar since my birth.
My address is H.NO: 1-1-781/c/3, GANDHI NAGAR< NEAR CANARA BANK, HYDERABAD 500080
Any suggestions how can i vote
G. RAJENDER
 
Apr 30, 2014

missing my name in voter list

I G.Rajender resident of Gandhi Nagar,
My H.NO: 1-1-781/C/3, GANDHI NAGAR, NEAR CANARA BANK, HYDERABAD 500080.
Did not find my name in the voter list any suggestions to vote
prathap21
 
Feb 24, 2014

"Labour license renewal" - Unable to process the request

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

This complaint is in regards to the subject mentioned above, i have appraoched the e-seva branches located at Shapoor nagar, Kukatpally to renew my labour license which was issued by one of the e-seva branches located at Hyderabad. I got wierd response from the staff stating that the labour license cannot be renewed and i was suggested to start the process from the beginning or i have to approach the branch which has issued the license to me. I have approached the authorised centre within the time period of renewal but i was really dissappointed by the response and the treatment of the service provider.

I would request you to take the necessary action against the same and educate/train the recruited staff accordingly with regards to the functions they have to perfom efficiently.

Regards
Prathap kati
prathap.kati@gmail.com
Srinivasraj
 
Feb 20, 2014

Did not get confimation id

Dear Sir / Madam,

Ref : Water works consumer No. 023123818 (DI 02 Sec 0231), (210/C old santoshnagar colony, Saidabad, Hyderabad - 500059)

I paid my water bill on line by my credit card on 20/02/2014, i got the message of the payment done throught credit card bank, but i did not get confirmation id for the same on payment portal, when i checked the account amount to be paid is showing pending . And i also paid my electricity bills through the same credit card wherein i got confirmation id.

Pls advice ! and send me the details of the transaction confirmation as soon as possible.

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks and Warm Regards

Srinivas G
98496 14346
ramasivam
 
Sep 29, 2012

RTA PORTAL

RTA TRANSACTION NO 936N7334882012 AND ERROR CODE 796682 PLEASE RESOLVE THE SAME
User806073
 
Aug 19, 2012

online payment

i have paid my water bill can no 615952981 through my city bank credit card on 05.08.2012 on line rsw213/- but its not yet reflected in my account by H.m.W.S.&S.B. please look into the matter and do the needful
humera
 
Jun 2, 2012

working authorities attitude

sir kindly change the staff of e seva branch alwal, when customers go to apply any certificates, the staff wid out checking the appication refuses the form., lot of uneducated persons are sufferring with the attitude of the staff., i request the authority to file a complaint and take the action as soon as possible...
thanking you.
User626135
 
Dec 12, 2011

online payment

I have paying online since last one year, recently I started noticing that the previous months bills are in current months arrears. I stopped payment through eseva, and started paying by citibank, and till now after two months my payment was not remitted by esevaonline. I paid every month by 2nd, and still they withhold the payment till it appears in arrears in next month's bill.

Receipt Details
eSevaTransNo eSevaTransDate Department ConsumerNo BankId BankPayDate BankName Amount(Rs.)
NET004859997 02-OCT-2011 TRANSCO 11049 04671 1002100227 02-OCT-011 HDFC 1198.00

I tried to contact both eseva, and ap electricity dept, without any success, and they dont' respond to queries either. I am not from AP so I don't know how to take this up, can anyone help ?
User443091
 
May 24, 2011

online payment

bsnl billa are accepting visa cards for payment of telephone bills, why electricity bi9lls are not accepted by esava online or aponline. They have selected 4 banks onlyu whose cards are accepted. I have Andhra Bank visa de4bit card, why ist is not accepted and shown in the list.
User246133
 
Dec 4, 2010

online payment

We have subbmitted a application for new pancard at Marredppaly e-SEVA, still not yet recieved the pan card.Please find the details given below and do the needfull.
Reg.date; 21/102010
customer id: 067385553/M.Jojappa
Tranction no; MRP002785208
User135808
 
Oct 15, 2010

online payment

I use to pay my electricity bill every month through eseva online payment service using my ICICI bank debit card since so many months.But when I tried this month I am not able to pay.The gate way of payment pertaining to bank is not opening even after trying several times.The concerned authorities are requested to take necessary action to rectify the problem.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    INDIAN ARMY - Absconded duty as soldier and Joined as Government servant
    Mr. Vipparla sambasiva Rao S/o Vipparla Rosaiah served as...
    Reliance CDMA - MONEY DEDUCTED
    RESP SIR/MADAM, PL NOTE THE DETAILS OF MY PROBLEM WHICH...
    287419 - Jobs maruti suzuki
    Hallo frends, I am Electronics Candidate. ...
    214839 - Jobs maruti suzuki
    Hallo frends, I am Electronics Candidate. ...
    Bharat Gas - Delay in issue of Gas book or Card-from Bharat Gas
    I am to inform this that i booked to get new...
    Aircel - Network & Internet problem
    sir/madem, mere no. 8574782587 par signal bahut weak a...
    Ibps - Request for CWE PO/MT IV application re-print
    I have applied for IBPS PO 2014. Bt due to some reasons i...
    IDEA cellular ltd. - RE : not network found
    Dear Customer, We deeply regret the inconvenience. We...
    kanpur nagar nigam - A2Z is not working in yashoda nagar
    To: District Magistrate, Kanpur nagar Dear Sir, We...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username