Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

espn star cricket

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about espn star cricket

User880653
 
Dec 11, 2012

claim of prize money

Sir, what is this everyone is saying you about this cheating. And after everything you are silent. Plz take a action on this group. Otherwise I am taking action against Star Cricket. Because I had received msg and mail 3rd time. Sandeep Choudhary mail id is sheoransandeep7@gmail.com, Thanx and Regards
User880653
 
Dec 11, 2012

claim of prize money

Sir, what is this everyone is saying you about this cheating. And after everything you are silent. Plz take a action on this group. Otherwise I am taking action against Star Cricket. Because I had received msg and mail 3rd time. Sandeep Choudhary mail id is sheoransandeep7@gmail.com, Thanx and Regards.
User879863
 
Dec 9, 2012

claim of prize money

Got email saying i won email address peachygirl1957@gmail.com
User879863
 
Dec 9, 2012

claim of prize money

Got email saying i won email address peachygirl1957@gmail.com
User798662
 
Aug 8, 2012

claim of prize money

i recived meassage of winning prize money of 7lakh ponds is this true please replay ans to my email adress. my email satendarbisht@yahoo.com
satendar Bisht
Ramnager choar pani (Nanital)
User783298
 
Jul 17, 2012

claim of prize money

my self maya kholkar i got one message on my mobile that CONGRAT:YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 5 LAHKS POUNDS IN 2012 ESPN CRICKET INT'L MOBILE DRAW.

phone no:9158094235

Email ID: mayavithalkholkar@homail.com
User706928
 
Apr 3, 2012

claim of prize money

sir
i have got a sms "CONGRET"YOUR MOBILE NOMBER HAVE WON 750000gbp to claim info on espnicc@yahoo.co.uk
.please tell about how to claim the prize money.
My email manojkumavat9@gmail.com
my mobile nomber : 9907640001
User706903
 
Apr 3, 2012

claim of prize money

sir,
I got a message to my mobile that " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY AWARD HELD IN LONDON FOR DETAILS CONTACT US ON EMAIL espnstarcricket@live.com"
Please inform me how to claim prize money
My mobile no. : 9229382095
Email address: www.sunilvarma@gmail.com
User701588
 
Mar 27, 2012

claim of prize money

i have got an information from a number +918447036013 that my mobile number has won 500, 000GBP in ESPN cricket mobile draw, , , and according this massage i give u my basic details...
name ..PRASENJIT MITRA
PHONE NO..09038296759
ADDRS..BARAJAGULI, NADIA, WESTBENGAL, INDIA.
PIN.741221
EMAIL ID...friendschat1010@gmail.com...
User694216
 
Mar 17, 2012

claim of prize money

i recd message of winning prize money of 750, 000 pound. Is this true. Please replayed answer to my email address: suresh.r132bn@gmail.com
name: suresh (T.Nadu)
User690468
 
Mar 13, 2012

claim of prize money

hi i received d sms from number 07838128198 that i have won 750000 GBP pounds in Espn INT, T CRICKET Anniversary Promo Draw. so how i sould claim for my prize
User685553
 
Mar 5, 2012

claim of prize money

hi i have receved the sms from yu how to get the prize let me no 9980154952
User659500
 
Jan 30, 2012

claim of prize money

i received d message of winning prize money of 750000 pound.is this true.please reply d ans to my email adress i.e.riteshkumarm11@gmail.com.
harpal singh
contact no .9871746468
User659500
 
Jan 30, 2012

claim of prize money

i received d message of winning prize money of 750000 pound.is this true.please reply d ans to my email adress i.e.riteshkumarm11@gmail.com.
ritesh mishra
User658318
 
Jan 29, 2012

claim of prize money

i wanted 2 claim dat i had received a message dat my no has been won750000 gbp poundsin espnstar intin cricket anniversary so plz let me know how to claim my no is 9987034604
User652803
 
Jan 21, 2012

claim of prize money

I got a message that your number has won 750, 000GBP pounds please tell m e is this message true or fake?



Jyoti singh
9711905187
ID-js581988@gmail.com
User643142
 
Jan 6, 2012

claim of prize money

i also received a sms about "CONGRAT YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAVE WON 750, 000GPB POUNDS of money in espn star cricket .to claim this award and my mobile no is 9873502559
Ravichandra M N
 
Sep 27, 2011

claim of prize money

espn star cricket Complaints - claim of prize money
View all espn star cricket complaints
espn star cricket

Location: Bhopal, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India


User513254 on Aug 17, 2011


claim of prize money
Hi,

I received an SMS that says "CONGRAT:Your mobile number has won 750, 000gbp pounds in 2011 espn star cricket anniversary Promo Draw. To Claim Your Prize contact us on starcrickets2011@live.com"
Please tell me if this is genuine?? If ESPN actually has such kind of draw, , Ravichandra Read comments
deep.87c
 
Sep 24, 2011

claim of prize money

Hi,

I received an SMS that says "CONGRAT:Your mobile number has won 750, 000gbp pounds in 2011 espn star cricket anniversary Promo Draw. To Claim Your Prize contact us on starcrickets2011@live.com"
Please tell me if this is genuine?? Plz let me know whether it is a fake or a true msg...
awaiting 4 ur reply...
my mailid is:deep.87c@gmail.com
deep.87c
 
Sep 24, 2011

claim of prize money

Hi,

I received an SMS that says "CONGRAT:Your mobile number has won 750, 000gbp pounds in 2011 espn star cricket anniversary Promo Draw. To Claim Your Prize contact us on starcrickets2011@live.com"
Please tell me if this is genuine?? Plz let me know whether it is a fake or a true msg...
awaiting 4 ur reply...
my mail id is:deep.87c@gmail.com
Rishi Kumar Singh
 
Sep 13, 2011

claim of prize money

Claim of prize money
Rishi Kumar Singh Mob No.9918958756
Sir, i have recived a massege from mob no. 919582016999
Congrats !!! Your mobile Number has won £750, 000.00GBP in 2011espn star mobile cricket draw held in uk . So that sir kindly tell me this massege is right or fake
My email id rks_lodhi@rediffmail.com
landscape
 
Sep 8, 2011

claim of prize money

hi to all sir...i recieved sms to my mobile no 00962785575402, thats i won 750, 000 from nokia uk promo.from no:00447980323903 date sms 2011.9.5, and they says contact as by email or call up...so please let me know what i do what is this... my email :waheedshaher@hotmail.com
kuri.punjabi
 
Aug 25, 2011

claim of prize money

hi
i recieved the sms to my mobile that, your mobile has wonGBP820, 000pounds in on goingESPN star cricketaward promo UK...plz tell me .what is this?
my mobile no is 9888820410
vijay
 
Aug 23, 2011

claim of prize money

Hi
I received an SMS that, received an SMS that says CONGRAT!!! your mobile number has won 750000.00 GB Pound in cricket mobile draw held in uk for clem this. please inform me on my mobile number.by a SMS
my mobile number

Vijay Patidar
09893995401
amit
 
Aug 22, 2011

claim of prize money

hi
i received the sms to my mobile that your no gas won 750000from star cricket promo UK...please tell me what is this


my e-mail id pawan796@reddifmail.com

mo.9889222822 amlt sukla allahabad

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel - payment of broadband
    This is Keerthana. I have taken a broadband connection in...
    care@irctc.co.in - Please reactivate my account
    My account has been deactivated. Please reactivate my...
    S.S INDUSTRIAL RECRUITMENT,COIMBATORE - real or fake
    SIR, ihave applied for S.S INDUSTRIAL RECRUITMENT...
    IRDA - DELETE URN NUMBER
    Dear Sir, Sub: - URN cancellation PAN...
    reliance gsm - cut balance for VAS of Rs 3.00 without any intimate
    Dear Sheenu, Kindly submit your details at this link...
    DTDC Ltd - Delayed Delivery
    DTDC franchise at NTPC Unchahar is not functioning...
    IAS - roll no
    i have lost my admit card of cs-preliminary and my...
    FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT - regarding mail
    Dear Sir, Hello !! I got mail from FOREIGN REMITTANCE...
    snapdeal.com - Home Nicer Cutter
    Hi, Home Smart Nicer Dicer of order No.3230347237. This...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username