Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

espn star cricket

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about espn star cricket

User890449
 
Dec 26, 2012

ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD WINNER

sir mera number bahut baar msg aaya hai lekin kuch mila nahi hai
Mob. 9838562122, 7875294418
Email- jawed1988@gmail.com
User877766
 
Dec 5, 2012

ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD WINNER

hi sir
01-12-2012 i recieve a mail from Star Cricket Awards. After tht they ask me provide name, mobile number, country name.
after recievine that mail i forward my details...
then i got a call from +918376096619
he ask me send money as well as my personal address. i send only my personal details. After that i ask his employee id, designation but he wont give that information.
he send a message to deposit amount in the following account number
NAME OF THE ACCOUNT HOLDER: RAMENG MAWIA
A/C NUMBER: 2011582080
SBI
BRANCH: KOLASIB
IFSC CODE : SBI0004795

can any one pls let me know if it is true or file a case among the account holder... please do this favour...
Yogeshbhujbal10 Send email
 
Nov 12, 2012

ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD WINNER

sir
i receive msg that ur mobile no has won 4crore 45 lakhs in ESPN STAR CRICKET UK draw on my no 9923986287.
plz reply me is it true.
bhujbalyogesh10@gmail.com
User862861
 
Nov 12, 2012

ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD WINNER

sir
i receive msg that ur mobile no has won 4crore 45 lakhs in ESPN STAR CRICKET UK draw on my no 9923986287.
plz reply me is it true.
bhujbalyogesh10@gmail.com
User683077
 
Oct 12, 2012

ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD WINNER

Attention Complainant;

To Verify and get updates on Lottery and Sweepstake winnings, Send your Full Name, Address, Telephone Number and the Winning Message you received to the Federal Bureau of Investigation on internetpatrol@thefbi.co.uk so as to enable them ascertain if you won and give you proper information on how your winning can be Collected.
They are lots of Fraudulent activities going on across the internet BEWARE!
internetpatrol@thefbi.co.uk is the only legitimate email address “Lottery and Sweepstake winnings” can be verified.
Don’t be FOOLED, Help stop Scam.
Scamcorp Send email
 
Oct 12, 2012

ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD WINNER

Attention Complainant;

To Verify and get updates on Lottery and Sweepstake winnings, Send your Full Name, Address, Telephone Number and the Winning Message you received to the Federal Bureau of Investigation on internetpatrol@thefbi.co.uk so as to enable them ascertain if you won and give you proper information on how your winning can be Collected.
They are lots of Fraudulent activities going on across the internet BEWARE!
internetpatrol@thefbi.co.uk is the only legitimate email address “Lottery and Sweepstake winnings” can be verified.
Don’t be FOOLED, Help stop Scam.
MMI Send email
 
Oct 12, 2012

ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD WINNER

THAT'S ALL FRAUDULENT. PLEASE BE AWARE OF THAT PEOPLES AND SAME BE DON'T GIVE ANY PERSONAL AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION.
User842407
 
Oct 12, 2012

ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD WINNER

THAT'S ALL FRAUDULENT. PLEASE BE AWARE OF THAT PEOPLES AND SAME BE DON'T GIVE ANY PERSONAL AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION.
14 Vandan Send email
 
Oct 3, 2012

ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD WINNER

I got a massage to my mobile that YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON Rs 1 crore INR in 2012 YMPICS PMT Draw, For clams, pls send mobile no Name and Ac/no to RBI Delhi so what is this massage mining my name is vipul patel my mob no is 9427032258 and my mail add is pateljhanvi72@yahoo.in
User836086
 
Oct 3, 2012

ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD WINNER

I got a massage to my mobile that YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON Rs 1 crore INR in 2012 YMPICS PMT Draw, For clams, pls send mobile no Name and Ac/no to RBI Delhi so what is this massage mining my name is vipul patel my mob no is 9427032258 and my mail add is pateljhanvi72@yahoo.in
User828257
 
Sep 19, 2012

ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD WINNER

These are all fake and bogus email. Beware from such frauds. They will steal all your personal/financial informations for a bigger scam...
Sanjaysen Send email
 
Sep 19, 2012

ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD WINNER

These are all fake and bogus email. Beware from such frauds. They will steal all your personal/financial informations for a bigger scam...
Ldpark Send email
 
Sep 2, 2012

to claim prize

i got msg that i have won a prize of 750000 gbp pounds in espn star int, t cricket anniversary promo draw please tell me how to claim my prize. my mo no;9824539345 e mail;ajay_2985@yahoo.com
Gowhara Send email
 
Aug 26, 2012

to claim prize

i have got a message that i have won a prize of 750, 000 gbp
pls tell me how can i claim my prize
Iftikhar Qadri Send email
 
Aug 14, 2012

to claim prize

i got sms from espn star cricket anniversary promo draw to claim towin 750000 gbp pounds.
my name is iftikhar qadri R/o duroo sopore kashmir pin code 192301
mobile no. 9697006768
Iftikhar Qadri Send email
 
Aug 14, 2012

to claim prize

Sir i got sms from espn star cricket anniversary promo draw to claim
towin 750000 gbp pounds.
sir if it is true please claim my prize to my account
my account number is 0118040100812261. my address is iftikhar qadri
R/o. duroo sopore kashmir pincode 193201 cellphone no.9697006768
Manish Kumar Meena Send email
 
Aug 13, 2012

ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD WINNER

DEAR SIR, I HAVE RECIVED A SMS FROM ESPN STAR CRICKET THAT MY MOBIAL NUMBER HAS WON 4CRORE 45LAHK IN ESPN STAR CRICKET UK DRAW, please in form me
my mobial number-09829777935
my email id-manish.meena085@gmail.com
User802135
 
Aug 13, 2012

ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD WINNER

DEAR SIR, I HAVE RECIVED A SMS FROM ESPN STAR CRICKET THAT MY MOBIAL NUMBER HAS WON 4CRORE 45LAHK IN ESPN STAR CRICKET UK DRAW, please in form me
my mobial number-09829777935
my email id-manish.meena085@gmail.com
Nagarjun V Savadi Send email
 
Aug 10, 2012

to claim prize

sir i am nagarjun v savadi from bijapur my mobile number is 9844201170.i got the message from the number 7838826369.the message is your mobile number has won 1, 000, 000pounds in ongoing UK espn star cricket mobile draw.to claim send your name, age, address via
email:espnstarcriketdraw@w.cn
sir if it is true please claim my prize to my account
my account number is 00000030788534341. my address is nagarjun v savadi shahapur agasi patel galli bijapur 586101 karnataka.
Karthikmk Send email
 
Aug 6, 2012

ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD WINNER

i got mail from espnoffice@espncricket. you have won 1000000 amount of great brittan pounds pls tell this true or fake dont play with me
pls contact 9094075135, 9043585466
mail: virukarthi07@gmail.com
User796979
 
Aug 6, 2012

ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD WINNER

i got mail from espnoffice@espncricket. you have won 1000000 amount of great brittan pounds pls tell this true or fake dont play with me
pls contact 9094075135, 9043585466
mail: virukarthi07@gmail.com
Luaithang Naulak Send email
 
Jul 30, 2012

to claim prize

Hi, my name is Justin. I have also got a msg that i have won 500000euros gbp in 2012 espn mobile draw. I have sent my name, phone no., add. as per instructions, how long will it take time to receive the prize. I'm eagerly waiting for it.
Najeeb Hussain Send email
 
Jul 26, 2012

ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD WINNER

DEAR SIR, I HAVE RECEIVED A MSG FROM ESPN STAR CRICKET THAT MY MOBILE NUMBER HAD WON 5 LAKHS POUND ESPN STAR CRICKET DRAW ONLINE SWEEPSTAKE INTERNATIONAL PROGRAME. Please inform me how to claim prize money
my mobile no-7500238232
email address-- najeebh35@gmail.com
User789400
 
Jul 26, 2012

ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD WINNER

DEAR SIR, I HAVE RECEIVED A MSG FROM ESPN STAR CRICKET THAT MY MOBILE NUMBER HAD WON 5 LAKHS POUND ESPN STAR CRICKET DRAW ONLINE SWEEPSTAKE INTERNATIONAL PROGRAME. Please inform me how to claim prize money
my mobile no-7500238232
email address-- najeebh35@gmail.com
Sujit 1974 Send email
 
Jul 23, 2012

to claim prize

i have got a massage that i have won a prize of750.000 gbp
pls tell me how can i claim my prize.
me mobile no is -9583067370, 9040182800.
e mail - sujit1974.med60@yahoo.com
e mail- sujit1974.med49@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SAHARA RAJAT YOJNA - refund
    Refund me the money invested in the 'Sahara Rajat...
    shopit4me - Consumer Complaint
    Please send your grievances to below email...
    Andhra Bank - forgot internet login id and pwd
    I forgot my internet login id and pw and transaction pwd ...
    Indane Distributor Gopal Gas Service - Where is my booked cylinder
    (1) Gas booked through phone on 07-08-2014 and booking...
    ITC- Classic mild's cigarette - Cigarette Tating and smelling bad
    Your Classic milds are tasting like of plastic burning,...
    help@uidai.gov.in - adhar card not received
    Dear sir. I have not received my adhar card yet.my...
    Railways - amount not refunded
    res sir i make reservation from brc to jammu & jammu...
    PM4U Infrastructure - BEST INDIAN CO....PM4U// ..ROYAL BRAND.
    BEST INDIAN BRAND...PM4U// ..ROYAL BRAND. WE RESPECT...
    SBI - challan
    i paid Rs 350 for challan for filling the ssc form ..but...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username