Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ESSKAYJAY PLANTATIONS LTD.

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about ESSKAYJAY PLANTATIONS LTD.

NITESH KIMWALA
 
Dec 15, 2013

CLAIM OF PAYMENT OF TEAK TREES FROM ESSKAYJAY

CLAIM OF PAYMENT OF TEAK TREES FROM ESSKAYJAY FROM MR.NITESH SANMUKHLAL KIMWALA

I had purchased a Teak tree (one no. only)having Certificate no. 12755 ,Folio no. 12755,Distinctive no.24746 from ESSKAYJAY PLANTATIONS LTD on 31.08.1992.Its maturity dt 31.08.2012..kindly inform me its status.Would like to know whether the investors like me have any hope of getting back our money and whom to claim for it.Pl.inform through email of my relative. email id: sunil.kapadia@yahoo.com. my postal address is : NITESH SANMUKHLAL KIMWALA 116, hariom society, balashram ni gali, katargam, surat-395004, gujarat. complaint lodged on 15/12/2013.
royarbendra1
 
Dec 10, 2013

Claim for teak payment

I have purchased one certificate (Cert number: 23205) on 31 August,1992 from Esskayjay Plantations Ltd. and its maturity period is 31 August,2012. But i have not got any further communication from the company regarding this. Therefore, it would be much appreciate if you help me regarding the same. My email id is royarbendra1@gmail.com
mthaly
 
Aug 30, 2013

CLAIM OF PAYMENT OF THE TREE

The company has issued me the certificate on 31-08-1992, Distinctive no 28641,Rs.600.
I would like to know the status of my tree and would also like to know when i am going to get my money back.

email mthaly@rediffmail.com


Regards
Mala D Panvelkar

09422576459,
09423405599.
vineetzen
 
Aug 30, 2013

CLAIM OF PAYMENT OF TEAK TREES FROM ESSKAYJAY

CLAIM OF PAYMENT OF TEAK TREES FROM ESSKAYJAY

I had purchased a Teak tree (one no. only)having Certificate no. 29399 ,Folio no. 29399,Distinctive no.5188 from ESSKAYJAY PLANTATIONS LTD on 31.08.1992.Its maturity dt 31.08.2012..kindly inform me its status.Would like to know whether the investors like me have any hope of getting back our money and whom to claim for it.Pl.inform through my email. My email id: vineetzen@yahoo.co.in
kamalendu mohanty
 
Aug 19, 2013

CLAIM OF PAYMENT OF TEAK TREES

I had purchased a Teak tree (one no. only)having Certificate no. 10681 ,Folio no. 10681,Distinctive no.42487 from ESSKAYJAY PLANTATIONS LTD on 31.08.1992.Its maturity dt 31.08.2012.I have already communicated to the company regarding information and details of my trees.But my letters return back by post..kindly inform me its status.Would like to know whether the investors like me have any hope of getting back our money and whom to claim for it.Pl.inform through my email. My email id:kamalendu.mohanty@sailrsp.co.in.
Pintu Singh
 
Aug 1, 2013

Claim not found

Dear sir,
My uncle namely Shri Gopal Singh, Certificate No. 17626, Folio No. 17626, distinctive No. 44384 to 44384 took one tree from your firm worth Rs. 600/- in 31/08/1992 and this amount is matured and make Rs. 1,00,000/-, but till date he cann't found his claim. Please look into the matter and arrange to send his claim in below noted address: -
Shri Gopal Singh
"C"- Sector, Police colony, Itanagar
Qtr. No. -DS-07 (Type-I)
Dist- Papumpare (A.P.)
PIN- 791111.
Acknowledge the receipt of same.
manojsharma4712
 
Jun 1, 2013

claim of payment of teak trees

Dear Sir, My father purchase Five Teak Tree from ESSKAYJAY Plantations LTD.,7B K.S. Roy Road Calcutta- 700 001 my father invested Rs.9000.00 dated 31st august'1992. Till date we have ....
Debasis Guha
 
Mar 24, 2013

Claim of payment of Teak Certificate

Sir, I have purchased 1 TEAK CERTIFICATE no. 7908 dt. 31st day of August 1992 and maturity date is 31st August, 2012. so please inform me the procedure of surrender the certificate by which I can able to get my matured value in time. Please send information through my Email: guha.debasis56@gmail.com and contact no. 9434155171. With thanks, Debasis Guha.
Santosh Kumar Jaiswal
 
Feb 6, 2013

NO COMMUNICATION FROM THE COMPANY

From:-Sandeep Kumar C/O Sri Santosh Kumar Jaiswal H.No.-10, Income Tax Colony, Bhoot Nath Ashram Road, Bahadurpur, Patna-800020., Mobil No. 9835278901, E. Mail I D- Santosh jaiswal 1963@gmail.com

Dear Sir,
Sub:- Purchase of Teak Tree in the name of Sandeep Kumar-Application No.1378871 for 10 trees- procedure for taking possession of trees- claim of- regarding. I had applied to ESSKAYJAY PLANTATIONS LIMITED, 7B,Kiron Shankar Roy Road, Kolkota-700001,West Bengal for 10 Teak Tree vide application No. 1378871 dated 30-05-1992 and paid cash Rs.6000/ in UCO Bank, Patna. Vide Company ‘s letter dated 09-11-1992, Company had informed me that my Certificate No. 27782 and tree no. 46171- 80.
As per ‘Terms and condition” No.13 of Application Form Company’s ha to deliver the tree to certificate holders after 20 years and as per condition No.14 “ The Certificate Holder will be entitled to the number of trees mentioned in the certificate together with a lease on the piece of land and ground thereunto belonging, situate and lying at company’s plantation covering the period of scheme.
Last date for filing of application was 31-05-1992. Since, 20 years have already been completed, Company must have started handing over process of trees to the Certificate Holders but till date I have not received any information from the Company.
I, therefore, request you to kindly look into the matter and inform me the procedure how I can claim possession of my trees.
Thanking you.
Your ’s Faithfully,

Dated, 06.02.2013 ( sandeep Kumar )
vragupathi
 
Dec 5, 2012

surrender of TEAK CERTIFICATE

Sir, My TEAK CERTIFICATES bearing nos. 34676 and 34677 on dt. 31.08.1992 and maturity date is AUGUST 2012. So pl. informed me the procedure of surrender the certificate by which I CAN ABLE TO GET MY MONEY in time. pl. send information through my Email vragupathi@yahoo.com. With thanks, Yours, V. Ragupathi.
amitkumar_bitm
 
Nov 21, 2012

Claim of not getting payment of teak tree

I have purchased one certificate (Cert number: 26655) on 31 August,1992 from Esskayjay Plantations Ltd. and its maturity period is 31 August,2012. But i have not got any further communication from the company regarding this. Therefore, it would be much appreciate if you help me regarding the same. My email id is amitkumar_bitm@yahoo.com.
adhar chandra maiti
 
Nov 7, 2012

about surrender the TEAK CERTIFICATE

I have purchased teak trees under certificates no.17949 dist.no. 28822 to 28822 dated on 31 aug 1992 and it is already matured
on 31 aug 2012 So pl. informed me the procedure of surrender the certificate by which I CAN ABLE TO GET MY MONEY in time. pl. send infomation through my Email spharmacistj@gmail.com.
I have a heartly request to all the certificate holders of TEAK CERTIFICATE that we can do something together.I think it may work. Pls reply.

With thanks
Adhar Chandra Maiti.
Dharmesh Maniya
 
Oct 27, 2012

Tree Back

.The company has issued me the certificate on 31-08-1992 and should delivery the tree on completion of 20 years from the date of certificate...Would like to know whether the investors like me have any hope of getting back our money and whom to claim for it...
Dharmesh Maniya
 
Oct 27, 2012

Tree Back

The company has issued me the certificate on 31-08-1992 and should delivery the tree on completion of 20 years from the date of certificate...Would like to know whether the investors like me have any hope of getting back our
puran singh dhamai
 
Oct 22, 2012

claim of payment of teak trees

I have purchased 10 nos. of teak trees under certificates no.5761, dist.no. 10544 to10553 date 31 aug 1992 and it is already matured
on 31 aug 2012.(buy back option )....I have already communicated to the company regarding information and details of my trees.But my letters return back by post..kindly inform me its status
pravakar panda
 
Aug 29, 2012

about surrender the TEAK CERTIFICATE

Sir, I have purchased TEAK CERTIFICATE bearing no. 3622 on dt. 31.08.1992 and maturity date is AUGUST 2012. So pl. informed me the procedure of surrender the certificate by which I CAN ABLE TO GET MY MONEY in time. pl. send infomation through my Email parameswarpanda@yahoo.in. With thanks Yours pravakar panda.
BARUN KUMAR ROY Send email
 
Jul 2, 2012

NO COMMUNICATION FROM THE COMPANY

I have also purchased two teak tree on 31 Aug 1992, but inspite of repeated requests, I have not recd any reply. Today again I am fwd a letter, with a hope to receive reply.
navin kumar
 
May 20, 2012

claim of payment of tree

I have purchased 4 certificates 26901, 26900,26899 and 26898. kindly let me know what is position and would we hope for getting back our investment money. Pls give us ur mail id and mobile no. so that i can contact you. My e-mail id is navin.132423@gmail.com.
Kunal Deb Send email
 
May 20, 2012

NO COMMUNICATION FROM THE COMPANY

I completely agree with the above complaints.The company has issued me the certificate on 31-08-1992 and should delivery the tree on completion of 20 years from the date of certificate...Would like to know whether the investors like me have any hope of getting back our money and whom to claim for it...
User737575
 
May 14, 2012

NO COMMUNICATION FROM THE COMPANY

Hi,

I have not subscribed the aircel music connect service. But without any prior information for the past month i have been charged 30/per month for my sim"8014647540" and today i received a message that i will be charged for next month also. I am trying to call the customer care but in vein. I need to unsubscribe from the music connect service and the charged amount should be repayed to my account.
User737575
 
May 14, 2012

NO COMMUNICATION FROM THE COMPANY

Hi,

I have not subscribed the aircel music connect service. But without any prior information for the past month i have been charged 30/per month for my sim"8014647540" and today i received a message that i will be charged for next month also. I am trying to call the customer care but in vein. I need to unsubscribe from the music connect service and the charged amount should be repayed to my account.
User735110
 
May 11, 2012

NO COMMUNICATION FROM THE COMPANY

Hi,

I have not subscribed the aircel music connect service. I have been charged 30/per month for my prepaid connection 8553939572. Though i complaint to customer care to unsub music daily i received msg that i will be charged 30/per month. I want to unsubscribe from the music connect service. I don't want any deductions and activation of music.

Regards
Rukmani
.m.roul Send email
 
May 1, 2012

NO COMMUNICATION FROM THE COMPANY

FROM THE PAST 18 YEARS NOT RECEIVED ANY COMMUNICATION FROM THE COMPANY. I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER THE COMPANY IS EXISTING OR THE MANAGEMENT HAS CHEATED THE INVESTORS. MY INVESTMENT DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS
.m.roul Send email
 
May 1, 2012

NO COMMUNICATION FROM THE COMPANY

A number of correspondences made with the Company but no response. Today on 01-05-2012, I have got the complaint in net regarding Teak Tree Plantation Certificates issued by M/s. Esskayjay Plantations Ltd. My certificate was issued by Company on 1992 and should should delivery the tree on completion of 20 years from the date of Certificate. But whom to claim, if nor response is received from the company.
00000aAI
 
Apr 27, 2012

How can I make my claim

I have a Teak certificate of plantation company 'ESSKAYJAY Plantation Ltd' with maturity period in this year 2012.

Will any body help me how can I make my claim.

Regards,

Shaw

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Syndicate Bank Net Banking - New netbanking software erroe
    We thank for your initiative on new netbanking software....
    Pt. G D Vashist (yes i can change) - Paid advertisement and paid audiences
    Paid advertisement and paid audiences. Watch Late night...
    225374 - RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
    Dear sir, I got this mail almost regularly at my mail...
    RTO Aurangabad, Maharashtra - rto police is worst in aurangabad
    In cidco at busstand signal most of traffic police is...
    Hyundai Motors fraud mail - Job - Hyundai Fraud Case
    The best way to see if its a fake mail or genuine is to...
    B.Tech 8th semester result regarding - result regarding complaint
    sir/madam, i am sahil khajuria an engineering student...
    ICICI Credit Card - over due 2400
    Hi , ICICI Credit Card team has sent me threatening...
    Vamsam serial - Content offensive
    Vamsam serial must stop immediately ridiculous story line....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username