Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

euro millions global mobile award

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about euro millions global mobile award

nandisha
 
Feb 12, 2013

a message

we received a message saying that we won an amount of 1,500,000,00 euro million in the mobile award if it is true contact us in my email nandisharamdonee@rocketmail.com
Demeke
 
Nov 25, 2012

Ero million global mobile awards

I had the message from this number +447574639173 the text message your mobile number Won in the euro millions award. If the message is true send the message my email wd12ad@yahoo.com
Jamshid.beheshti Send email
 
Nov 4, 2012

is it true or not

i had a massage from a number ' massage is : your mobile number has won f.1500, 000, 00GBP in the euro millions mobile award

if the massage is true plz send the massage to my email : jamshid.beheshti@yahoo.com
elahe
 
Oct 20, 2012

is it true or not

I HAD A MESSAGE FROM THIS NUMBER +34603348557.
THE TEXT OF MESSAGE IS: YOUR MOBILE NUMBER WON 1,500,000,00 POUNDS in the EURO MILLIONS MOBILE AWARD. TO CLAIM FUNDS KINDLY email us : FNK 424756. IF IS TRUE SEND ME MESSAGE TO
e.ebrahimzadeh1987@gmail.com
Mhfireball Send email
 
Oct 14, 2012

is it true or not

I got a message your mobile number has won £1, 500, 000.00 in the Euro Millions mobile award. To claim funds, kindly email us: EML 424756, your name and number to
eurodeptuk@msn.com

sender:+447448139312
gabriele mendolia
 
Oct 14, 2012

I won 1,500.000.00 pound on my mobile award

I reseved a sms last night in which there was this messege that informed me that I won 1,500.000.00 pound on the euro milion mobile award and proposed me to send for clamation on the following adress: FNK424756 but I need a conformation on this event and if it is possible I would like you to guide me to get the award. so if anybody can contact me on this number at anytime:3271775202 or 3803682792 or send mean e-mail on :gabrymend@gmail.com or letiziamariacardillo@gmail.com. I will attend your confermation. Thank you!
petros74
 
Oct 6, 2012

IS IT TRUE OR NOT

I HAD A MESSAGE FROM THIS NUMBER +34634188822.
THE TEXT OF MESSAGE IS: YOUR MOBILE NUMBER WON 1,500,000,00 POUNDS in the EURO MILLIONS MOBILE AWARD. TO CLAIM FUNDS KINDLY email us : FNK 424756. IF IS TRUE SEND ME MESSAGE TO
ORIKLEDI0510@HOTMAIL.COM
nancy777
 
Oct 4, 2012

mobile message-true or not

i was sent exactly the same message as you but dont know if its true or not..
you can contact me at nancy.papadimitriou@hotmail.com
stelios352
 
Oct 3, 2012

EURO MILLIONS MOBILE AWARD

i had a massage from this number +447448139312
the text massage is : Your Mobile Number has Won £1,500,000.00 in the Euro Millions Mobile Award. To Claim Funds, Kindly send:EML424756,Your Name & Number to: eurodrawsdept@msn.com how find my number ? και κάτι άλλο εάν είναι αλήθεια τα χαρίζω για το χρέος της ελλάδας .ε να κρατήσω και 100.000 ευρο.Άλλα δέν μπορώ να καταλάβω πως βρήκαν το τηλ
Matina Noulia
 
Oct 3, 2012

million

i had a message with this text: your mobile number won in the euro millions mobile award.
but i don't know is true or false
if the massage is true send the message to my email :matinasweet@hotmail.com
Matina Noulia
 
Oct 3, 2012

million

i had a message with text : your mobile number won in the euro millions mobile award.
but i don't know is true or false
if the massage is true send the message to my email :MOSTAFA198042@YAHOO.COM
fdfgfd
 
Oct 3, 2012

spam sms

Έχετε τρελαθεί ορέ σιγά μην κερδίσατε,το θέμα είναι να βρούμε πως έφτασε σε αυτά τα α......κια ο αριθμός μας, κάνατε παραγγελία κάτι από εξωτερικό,δώσατε τον αριθμό σε κάποια υπηρεσία της google μήπως,η στο msn?
fdfgfd
 
Oct 3, 2012

spam

Έχετε τρελαθεί ορέ σιγά μην κερδίσατε,το θέμα είναι να βρούμε πως έφτασε σε αυτά τα α......κια ο αριθμός μας, κάνατε παραγγελία κάτι από εξωτερικό,δώσατε τον αριθμό σε κάποια υπηρεσία της google μήπως,η στο msn?
Vendeta
 
Oct 3, 2012

true or false

i had a massage from this number +447448139312
the text massage is : Your Mobile Number has Won £1,500,000.00 in the Euro Millions Mobile Award. To Claim Funds, Kindly send:EML424756,Your Name & Number to: eurodrawsdept@msn.com
but i dont know is true or false
if the massage is true sand the massage to my email:peris.kostas@gmail.com
Nikos_pamvotis
 
Oct 3, 2012

EML424756

what can i do now after when i receave your message ????? i wait for your answer..... in number where you send my the message.
If i'll don't receave any message from you intermen of a week promise to find you and go to justice road.
Nikos_pamvotis
 
Oct 3, 2012

EML424756

DIMOU NIKOLAOS
0030/6932246099
moevid13
 
Oct 1, 2012

is it true or not

i had a massage from this number +34603346664
the text massage is : Your Mobile Number has Won £1,500,000.00 in the Euro Millions Mobile Award. To Claim Funds, Kindly send: FNK424756,Your Name & Number to: eurodrawsdept@msn.com
but i dont know is true or false
if the massage is true sand the massage to my email: a_zar_azar@yahoo.com
Amir1340 Send email
 
Sep 30, 2012

is it true or not

i had a massage from this number +34603348541 massage is your mobile number has won f.1500, 000, 00 in the euro millions mobile award

if the massage is true plz send the massage to my email : amirbayat1340@yahoo.com
Almaz
 
Sep 30, 2012

Евро Миллионы мобильных премии

это правда или нет, я имел сообщение с этого номера +34603346664 Текст сообщения:. номер своего мобильного телефона выиграл в миллионы евро мобильных награду , но я не знаю, является истинным или ложным , если массаж является истинным отправить сообщение мой e-mail: otankz@yandex.ru
Panarsina
 
Sep 27, 2012

EURO MILLIONS MOBILE AWARD

I HAD A MESSAGE FROM THIS NUMBER +34634188709.
THE TEXT OF MESSAGE IS: YOUR MOBILE NUMBER WON 1,500,000,00 POUNDS.
TO CLAIM FUNDS FNK 424756. IF IS TRUE SEND ME MESSAGE TO pana_mixou@hotmail.com
antoinino83
 
Sep 27, 2012

EURO MILLIONS MOBILE AWARD

I HAD A MESSAGE FROM THIS NUMBER +34634188709.
THE TEXT OF MESSAGE IS: YOUR MOBILE NUMBER WON 1,500,000,00 POUNDS.
TO CLAIM FUNDS FNK 424756. IF IS TRUE SEND ME MESSAGE TO
antoinino@yahoo.gr. THANK YOU VERY MUCH
amir nawaz
 
Sep 27, 2012

is it true or not

i had a message from this number +34634188948 your mobile number won £1,500,000.00 in the Euro Millions Mobile Award. To claim Funds, Kindly email us: FNK424756, you name or number to: eurodrawsdept@msn.com but i dont know is true or false if the message is true pz send the message to my email: yaadein4life@yahoo.com
MOSTAFA
 
Sep 26, 2012

MOSTAFA

is it true or not

i had a message from this number +34603346664
the text of message is : your mobile number won in the euro millions mobile award.
but i don't know is true or false
if the massage is true send the message to my email :MOSTAFA198042@YAHOO.COM
mohammadreza
 
Sep 24, 2012

mrm

is it true or not
i had a message from this number +34603348557
the text of message is : your mobile number won in the euro millions mobile award.
but i dont know is true or false
if the mesagge is true send the message to my email :mreza_caspian@yahoo.com
John Wong
 
Sep 23, 2012

Euro Millions Mobile Award

Was informed that I won 1,500,000 pounds on my mobile number. to claim the funds,send reply to: FNK424756, name and number to eurodrawsdept@msn.com
it is true or not

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Amswan Watertown Blue Bell Polo T-shirt - returne
    Order ID : 3999429456,tr.no.-59423639225, my order...
    MSRTC Online Bus Reservation - MSRTC Please learn things from KSRTC
    The website has a flaw, When I went ahead to book a bus on...
    AADHAR EID CARD - EID reject for data processer error
    Dear sir, I have enrolled the aadhar under NPR process. ...
    HMWSSB - WATER POLLUTION
    LESS SUPPLY OF WATER & erratic timing To The...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username