Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt. Ltd

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt. Ltd

iamlionking77
 
Feb 3, 2016

Exalt Consulting placement

Big Frauds....never ever go to this place or consulting company....

I got a call today and modus operandi is same asking for Money.

AVOID this company else you will loose money
tgirish
 
Dec 29, 2015

Exalt Fraud Consulting

Exalt placement proved to be fraudulent company in my experience. I paid Rs.7410/ (Rs Seven Thousand Four Hundred and Ten only), receipt attached on 20th Oct 2015 and till date (30-Dec-2015), i didn't get a single call, either from Exalt or from any company where they claimed that they forwarded my profile. i paid this premium amount since they promised me opportunities in India as well as abroad. They completely change their voice once they receive the fee. The placement will be conducted by a different division and they will never pick you calls. Your calls to placement cell (8088776776) will get automatically disconnected saying that "all their executive s are busy attending customers, we noted down your number and will call back immediately" - but you will never get a call back

Also these people got arrested by Bangalore Police Last Year - see the new on TOI - http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/bengaluru/Fake-job-racket-busted-in-Bangalore/articleshow/44984211.cms

I have all the relevant proofs. if anyone needs any info, please get in touch with me

tgirish@gmail.com
99862-28829

Thanks
Girish

Exalt Fraud Consulting

sabarivasan
 
Nov 24, 2015

Call Received from Exalt consultancy

Hi All,

I am employed with Cognizant Chennai and looking for relocation to Bangalore due to family issues. I got a call from Priya (exalt) stating that my profile will get atleast a salary range of 1000000-1200000 Per Annum and said that they will arrange interviews in multiple companies and also told me to create a skype id and update in the resume. Before going forwrd asked me to pay 5100 as registration fee and once i get placed i will have to pay them 25000 if my salary is morethan 50000 per month or 15000 if my salary is lessthan 50000. They convinced me by calling me regular intervels and atlast i told her that i will come to your consultancy and pay u the money. Thank god... u ppl saved me from getting cheated by such a fraud company and also found a news in Times of India that these people are arrested because of Fraud.... Thank you everyone who ever posted your reviews here. Let us all stand together and bring these frauds in fornt of the law so that our innocent Job seekers will not be cheated anymore.
hawkeye
 
Nov 10, 2015

Exalt Consulting Placement Services

Thanks for creating such a forum where we can express our views & thanks everyone who posted about ECPS. I too got a similar phone few days back. I had never heard of IT consultancy services taking fees upfront & providing services & assuring of Job Placement in 6 months. I did right thing by doing background check about the company through web search & all the web-sites I see this company known for duping gullible job seekers. I will stay away from these cheats/420s.
Thanks everyone for posting your experience. I wish you get back your hard earned advance.
rgaik
 
Oct 30, 2015

Exalt Consulting Placement Services is fraud company

Guys my humble request to take serious action against this fraud Exalt consultancy.
I am also suffering to get back my registered money which has been done on August-2014.
R30
 
Oct 22, 2015

Got call from exalt consultancy

I was thinking to register in exalt but after reading this review I canceled my plan............Thank you for all your reviews ............. !!!!!! Please guys if anyone know about good consultancies then mention that also.....
rajpune2015
 
Oct 7, 2015

exalt consulting a big fraud

Guys,

Please be aware of this consulting firm. They are a fraud firm and dupping people by giving assurance of jobs in mnc. Do not pay any money to them as they would stop taking your calls as soon the payment is made.
Shilpa Assuru
 
Sep 16, 2015

Got a call from ECPS

Thankyou one and all for sharing your experiences and feedbacks.. Today,I also got a call from ECPS.A girl named nisha contacted me and tried to convince me for job assurance by paying registration amount of Rs.5130/- which will be refundable. She also asked me to pay Rs.15000/- after placement which according to her they will provide interview calls,face to face,interview questions etc.I was not convinced fully and found little bit fishy so asked her to send mail and told her will think and register. Then I saw for reviews and feedbacks, I was surprised to see the feedbacks.Such a fraudulent company it is and more shocking is that it is cheating innocent people from years and still there calls are coming. No necessary actions have been taken place till date,hope atleast now concerned authorities will take some strict actions towards such cheaters and save innocent people from being cheated.
Last but not the least thanks to this complaint board

Thank-you
Shilpa
New User100
 
Aug 14, 2015

ECPS Contacted me

Hi everyone,

Thank you all for your feedbacks.
Today only, ECPS has contacted me to enroll with their organization by paying a registration fee of Rs.5130/-
As per them, they have clients like HCL, Accenture, TCS, IBM, CTS etc.
& they can guarantee to place the candidates in any of there client.
else the registration fee will be refunded.

First they called me to convince me about there services then mailed me with all the term & conditions.
After reading all the details, I started trusting them. Then I thought of checking their website & reviews from the other peoples who have already dealt with this company.

Now, the picture is clear to me,ECPS seems a fraud company.
I am not suppose to waste my hard earned money on these on this fake peoples.
Now I am very much cautious about this company.

Thanks & Regards.
krish88887
 
Jul 26, 2015

Don't believe ECPS

Guys,

Don't believe ECPS calls...they are fruds, Company closed in last month & i too loss the money and i have given police complaint. Please go and complaint in police station or complaint police though online

http://bmtf.gov.in/BMTF_Complaints_Online.html
samreshkishore
 
Jul 23, 2015

Fraud by Exalt

The Girl Name Priya contacted me for the same yesterday via Phone and Mail. The details are:-
LandLine :080 40689594
Mob.No.9663668361
priya@exaltconsulting.in
canandsa
 
Jun 26, 2015

fraud Company ECPS

This is one of the most fraud companies. I have paid 7300 to them on March 24. Till date I haven't received even a single call for interview. Now all their numbers are saying invalid.
I will be providing complaint against this company. Please anyone do not get cheated by this company.
sanjaygarg70
 
Jun 25, 2015

No response fromECPS

I have registered myself to ECPS in the month of April this year and Ms Nisha promised to give me placement within 3 months otherwise the ECPS will refund the money fully.Now almost 3 months have passed they dont even rplying me .

Sanjay Garg
Mob:9811486951
verizonwellwisher
 
Apr 21, 2015

ECPS PVT LTD (NISHA)‏

Thank you for your feedback. I got below mail. But I don't want fall in their trap. It is because of your feedback.Thanks again.

Dear .,

It was great talking to you regarding our services.

As outlined during our discussions, please click the below link to find our Terms & Conditions. Please feel free to contact me with regard to your queries on 7022947408

To complete the Enrollment process of your profile with our database, the Introductory fees of Rs.5056 /- (inclusive of Service tax) should be paid followed by the submission of duly filled agreement form.

On completion of the Enrollment procedure as per the prescribed method, placement department will start working on your profile and you will be assisted by the support department for all service related processes or grievances.


For Further Details and Enrollment click the Link Below:

http://exaltconsulting.com/Terms.html


Your prompt response will be appreciated.
John David
 
Jan 21, 2015

FRAUD COMPANY ECPS

THEY ARE JUST SUCKING THE BLOOD OF UNEMPLOYED YOUTH
chandramouli1
 
Jan 8, 2015

got call from Exalt Consultancy placement services LTD

I also got call from Exalt Consultancy placement services LTD today I just about to pay the fees but after looking at all of your experiences I am dropping idea of payiing my hard earned money.

Thanks so much for for all guys who shared experiences and Complaint Board management for providing such a great plot form
lokeshg5654
 
Dec 12, 2014

Exalt Consultancy placement services LTD is a Fraud Consultancy

Hello Every One,

Please aware of this Consultancy. Initially when you will contact them for proof to get job, They will send few proof to show that "we are genuine and registered consultancy". I gave Rs.3500 for registration and remaining Rs.1000 after getting job. Still i did not even single call from them.

When you approach them for a vacancy, they will you "we already forwarded your resume to companies and waiting for reply". I felt really bad, because i arranged money from others. Now i am not getting money/job from them. They are playing with innocent candidates by making money.

I visited their office in Shivajinagar. It is just like a call center. Their job is to find candidates who are searching for a job and making them fool. they are doing good profit in this work. When you ask them to refund money, they will confuse you by showing agreement details that we signed initially.

Initially they will tell, they have a vacancy for some companies, later candidate registration, they will tell, We forwarded you resume to other companies and waiting for reply.
yyr0087
 
Nov 20, 2014

ECPS Cheaters

They are big cheaters
Guys dont registered with this consultancy.
Friends, Please please Share this Message to each and every person so no one can be victim.
They are big cheaters
Guys dont registered with this consultancy.
Friends, Please please Share this Message to each and every person so no one can be victim.
They are big cheaters
Guys dont registered with this consultancy.
Friends, Please please Share this Message to each and every person so no one can be victim.
They are big cheaters
Guys dont registered with this consultancy.
Friends, Please please Share this Message to each and every person so no one can be victim.
They are big cheaters
Guys dont registered with this consultancy.
Friends, Please please Share this Message to each and every person so no one can be victim.
They are big cheaters
Guys dont registered with this consultancy.
Friends, Please please Share this Message to each and every person so no one can be victim.
They are big cheaters
Guys dont registered with this consultancy.
Friends, Please please Share this Message to each and every person so no one can be victim.
PTT
 
Nov 20, 2014

ECPS

This complaint is about Exalt Consulting placement a placement firm which is working from Bangalore and they are really cheaters.
please do not invest single money on this consultancy , everyone is fraud here, i have registered on march till now i didnt get any reply for my refund. they r bastards who r making us fool. Govt should take legal action in such consultancies
WLC
 
Nov 20, 2014

Compaints againts froud ECPS

I registered with Exalt in May, after that they not given me any single interview call. After 3 months I tried for refund still in vain, then they said after 15 working days they will provide me refund. After 15-20 days I called them..then they send me one form which I have to send by courier to verify the address.. I sent that form and informed them as I sent…refund me my amount then they mail me we will give you refund in next month between 20-30.
So I mailed them at date 20 so I got an auto reply main saying due to police ongoing police investigation please bear with us 3 to 6 month.
This is a big fraud company.
Guys dont registered with this consultancy.
Don't be victim...Please get the review before registarion.
ameetsomayaji
 
Nov 19, 2014

Complaint

I was registered with Exalt and they said after 3 months they will refund if am not placed. 3 months are gone and i requested for refund and have sent the refund form but the courier with refund form reverted saying wrong address and when i mailed to the refund co-ordinator of the exalt about this i got an auto-reply mail saying the POLICE have seized the company all the phone,mobiles,computer etc are seized please wait for 3-6 months in which time we should be able to get our belongings etc.

the address is
#22,1st Floor, N J chambers opp-RAMADA HOTEL,Shivajinagar,Bangalore

Can anyone in Bangalore confirm this news by visiting the above address and see whether the company is actually seized

Thanks
ameetsomayaji
 
Nov 19, 2014

Query

Hi i was registered with Exalt and they said after 3 months they will refund if am not placed. 3 months are gone and i requested for refund and have sent the refund form but the courier with refund form reverted saying wrong address and when i mailed to the refund co-ordinator of the exalt about this i got an auto-reply mail saying the POLICE have seized the company all the phone,mobiles,computer etc are seized please wait for 3-6 months in which time we should be able to get our belongings etc.

the address is
#22,1st Floor, N J chambers opp-RAMADA HOTEL,Shivajinagar,Bangalore

Can anyone in Bangalore confirm this news by visiting the above address and see whether the company is actually seized

Thanks
danny44
 
Oct 28, 2014

Ass holes

Big Frauds....never ever go to this place....
Better than cheating unemployed these people can go for begging or roberring.....
I pitty on you the Gandus Managing Director Or Owner of this fraud company......
danny44
 
Oct 28, 2014

farud company

chutiya still didnt leave your business fuckers assholes cheating peoples give amount back or send your office call girls .
paning
 
Oct 20, 2014

Exalt has cheated

I have received the call from Nisha who is working with this firm on June 20th 2014. She told me that she has some openings with very good company and she would be able to place me in no time. Also she told me that I can expect a hike of approximately 50% with good company and good position. I also told her about the complains which people has filed against them. To that she has responded that "Mouthshut" is trying to defame them and also "MouthShut" is asking for money to clear their name from their site. I was sold to her and paid the money the same day. Once I paid the money here is what I have noticed: 1. There was no call which I have received from them in 4 months. 2. They are very rude on calls (when i called them) 3. Every time they cook some new story and does not gave any solution to the problem. 4. They have kept me in dark about the progress which is made on the profile candidature. 5. As per the contract after 3 month of taking their service if I am not placed then they were suppose to provide me the refund, however for past 1 month there is nothing from them. 6. They are asking for un-necessary details which is frustrating. 7. I don't have any idea when i would get the refund and how much that would be. 8. They could not send me for a single interview. More from the money part they have harassed me mentally and I think this is the time to take some action. I have paid money for the service which I never received. They have not spend a single rupee by even calling me.It is quite brutal for the people who are looking for the job and falling as pray to this company.I have never imagined that this would happen to me and it is quite sad that companies in our county is trying to make money by fooling people. This is sad.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DIMC NEW DELHI 110002 - Not received my parcle
    As per my track summary of my order from china (tracking...
    mobile number - Intentionally irritating with multiple numbers
    I have seen his name in true caller he called with two...
    mobile number - Intentionally irritating with multiple numbers
    I have seen his name in true caller he called with two...
    Dr. batra's - Misbehaviour
    I mrs( salma hashmi) have been taking treatment from dr...
    BSNL Sim card lost - Mobile Lost
    I have lost my Mobile phone which has the BSNL Prepaid...
    Loudspeakers - Noise pollution due to loudspeakers
    There is lots of noise due to loudspeakers of the party...
    Indian Railway (Lost Luggage) - Lost spectacle
    Hi Sir/Madam - I missed my blue framed spectacle while...
    SYSKA GADGET SECURE - claim not come Yet
    My claim no 1511074583. Mere name bharat sharma ha. Main...
    sh.parkash singh badal cm punjab - Roads to built from Phillaur to Nakodar
    Respected sir as many of the people from Punjab have given...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username