Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt. Ltd

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt. Ltd

canandsa
 
Jun 26, 2015

fraud Company ECPS

This is one of the most fraud companies. I have paid 7300 to them on March 24. Till date I haven't received even a single call for interview. Now all their numbers are saying invalid.
I will be providing complaint against this company. Please anyone do not get cheated by this company.
sanjaygarg70
 
Jun 25, 2015

No response fromECPS

I have registered myself to ECPS in the month of April this year and Ms Nisha promised to give me placement within 3 months otherwise the ECPS will refund the money fully.Now almost 3 months have passed they dont even rplying me .

Sanjay Garg
Mob:9811486951
verizonwellwisher
 
Apr 21, 2015

ECPS PVT LTD (NISHA)‏

Thank you for your feedback. I got below mail. But I don't want fall in their trap. It is because of your feedback.Thanks again.

Dear .,

It was great talking to you regarding our services.

As outlined during our discussions, please click the below link to find our Terms & Conditions. Please feel free to contact me with regard to your queries on 7022947408

To complete the Enrollment process of your profile with our database, the Introductory fees of Rs.5056 /- (inclusive of Service tax) should be paid followed by the submission of duly filled agreement form.

On completion of the Enrollment procedure as per the prescribed method, placement department will start working on your profile and you will be assisted by the support department for all service related processes or grievances.


For Further Details and Enrollment click the Link Below:

http://exaltconsulting.com/Terms.html


Your prompt response will be appreciated.
John David
 
Jan 21, 2015

FRAUD COMPANY ECPS

THEY ARE JUST SUCKING THE BLOOD OF UNEMPLOYED YOUTH
chandramouli1
 
Jan 8, 2015

got call from Exalt Consultancy placement services LTD

I also got call from Exalt Consultancy placement services LTD today I just about to pay the fees but after looking at all of your experiences I am dropping idea of payiing my hard earned money.

Thanks so much for for all guys who shared experiences and Complaint Board management for providing such a great plot form
lokeshg5654
 
Dec 12, 2014

Exalt Consultancy placement services LTD is a Fraud Consultancy

Hello Every One,

Please aware of this Consultancy. Initially when you will contact them for proof to get job, They will send few proof to show that "we are genuine and registered consultancy". I gave Rs.3500 for registration and remaining Rs.1000 after getting job. Still i did not even single call from them.

When you approach them for a vacancy, they will you "we already forwarded your resume to companies and waiting for reply". I felt really bad, because i arranged money from others. Now i am not getting money/job from them. They are playing with innocent candidates by making money.

I visited their office in Shivajinagar. It is just like a call center. Their job is to find candidates who are searching for a job and making them fool. they are doing good profit in this work. When you ask them to refund money, they will confuse you by showing agreement details that we signed initially.

Initially they will tell, they have a vacancy for some companies, later candidate registration, they will tell, We forwarded you resume to other companies and waiting for reply.
yyr0087
 
Nov 20, 2014

ECPS Cheaters

They are big cheaters
Guys dont registered with this consultancy.
Friends, Please please Share this Message to each and every person so no one can be victim.
They are big cheaters
Guys dont registered with this consultancy.
Friends, Please please Share this Message to each and every person so no one can be victim.
They are big cheaters
Guys dont registered with this consultancy.
Friends, Please please Share this Message to each and every person so no one can be victim.
They are big cheaters
Guys dont registered with this consultancy.
Friends, Please please Share this Message to each and every person so no one can be victim.
They are big cheaters
Guys dont registered with this consultancy.
Friends, Please please Share this Message to each and every person so no one can be victim.
They are big cheaters
Guys dont registered with this consultancy.
Friends, Please please Share this Message to each and every person so no one can be victim.
They are big cheaters
Guys dont registered with this consultancy.
Friends, Please please Share this Message to each and every person so no one can be victim.
PTT
 
Nov 20, 2014

ECPS

This complaint is about Exalt Consulting placement a placement firm which is working from Bangalore and they are really cheaters.
please do not invest single money on this consultancy , everyone is fraud here, i have registered on march till now i didnt get any reply for my refund. they r bastards who r making us fool. Govt should take legal action in such consultancies
WLC
 
Nov 20, 2014

Compaints againts froud ECPS

I registered with Exalt in May, after that they not given me any single interview call. After 3 months I tried for refund still in vain, then they said after 15 working days they will provide me refund. After 15-20 days I called them..then they send me one form which I have to send by courier to verify the address.. I sent that form and informed them as I sent…refund me my amount then they mail me we will give you refund in next month between 20-30.
So I mailed them at date 20 so I got an auto reply main saying due to police ongoing police investigation please bear with us 3 to 6 month.
This is a big fraud company.
Guys dont registered with this consultancy.
Don't be victim...Please get the review before registarion.
ameetsomayaji
 
Nov 19, 2014

Complaint

I was registered with Exalt and they said after 3 months they will refund if am not placed. 3 months are gone and i requested for refund and have sent the refund form but the courier with refund form reverted saying wrong address and when i mailed to the refund co-ordinator of the exalt about this i got an auto-reply mail saying the POLICE have seized the company all the phone,mobiles,computer etc are seized please wait for 3-6 months in which time we should be able to get our belongings etc.

the address is
#22,1st Floor, N J chambers opp-RAMADA HOTEL,Shivajinagar,Bangalore

Can anyone in Bangalore confirm this news by visiting the above address and see whether the company is actually seized

Thanks
ameetsomayaji
 
Nov 19, 2014

Query

Hi i was registered with Exalt and they said after 3 months they will refund if am not placed. 3 months are gone and i requested for refund and have sent the refund form but the courier with refund form reverted saying wrong address and when i mailed to the refund co-ordinator of the exalt about this i got an auto-reply mail saying the POLICE have seized the company all the phone,mobiles,computer etc are seized please wait for 3-6 months in which time we should be able to get our belongings etc.

the address is
#22,1st Floor, N J chambers opp-RAMADA HOTEL,Shivajinagar,Bangalore

Can anyone in Bangalore confirm this news by visiting the above address and see whether the company is actually seized

Thanks
danny44
 
Oct 28, 2014

Ass holes

Big Frauds....never ever go to this place....
Better than cheating unemployed these people can go for begging or roberring.....
I pitty on you the Gandus Managing Director Or Owner of this fraud company......
danny44
 
Oct 28, 2014

farud company

chutiya still didnt leave your business fuckers assholes cheating peoples give amount back or send your office call girls .
paning
 
Oct 20, 2014

Exalt has cheated

I have received the call from Nisha who is working with this firm on June 20th 2014. She told me that she has some openings with very good company and she would be able to place me in no time. Also she told me that I can expect a hike of approximately 50% with good company and good position. I also told her about the complains which people has filed against them. To that she has responded that "Mouthshut" is trying to defame them and also "MouthShut" is asking for money to clear their name from their site. I was sold to her and paid the money the same day. Once I paid the money here is what I have noticed: 1. There was no call which I have received from them in 4 months. 2. They are very rude on calls (when i called them) 3. Every time they cook some new story and does not gave any solution to the problem. 4. They have kept me in dark about the progress which is made on the profile candidature. 5. As per the contract after 3 month of taking their service if I am not placed then they were suppose to provide me the refund, however for past 1 month there is nothing from them. 6. They are asking for un-necessary details which is frustrating. 7. I don't have any idea when i would get the refund and how much that would be. 8. They could not send me for a single interview. More from the money part they have harassed me mentally and I think this is the time to take some action. I have paid money for the service which I never received. They have not spend a single rupee by even calling me.It is quite brutal for the people who are looking for the job and falling as pray to this company.I have never imagined that this would happen to me and it is quite sad that companies in our county is trying to make money by fooling people. This is sad.
mbedval
 
Oct 4, 2014

Exalt Consulting placement

This complaint is about Exalt Consulting placement a placement firm which is working from Bangalore and they are really cheaters.
They are promising many things before in you get registers, once registered you should not expect any calls from them for any interviews. You will get junk mail where you are in BCC just to prove that they are working, but those mail are irrelevant and useless.

Additionally they will never attend you calls. and once agreement period is complete you will expect refund, which you will never get.

Today i am initiating any fight against this consultancy. I am experienced professional so money cheated from me is not my concern my concern is that I cannot allow others money to be looted so easily.

for proofs visit the links https://www.dropbox.com/sh/5jt7xbiojlwhqed/AADaRb8KbCVPd8AXpbowVQVLa?dl=0

You will get other details from sent by exalt which they will send to prove their ingenuity, but still don't believe them they are not fake, they are real cheaters, Very soon I will put things on Social media and so that it can reach to HRD ministers so that other students are not being cheated by Exalt or such consulting firm.

Request to other complainer please send your details to mbedval@gmail.com
Avinash1988
 
Sep 11, 2014

ECPS FRAUD

Hi friends I'm also cheated by these ppl so I just wanna call u ppl to contact me my mail I'd is meetavi007@gmail.com I'm in talk with my lawyer and we have a good chance to make dem pay 4 wat details r doin I request you all to contact me ASAP as more v r stronger vil b our case plz contact me I'm in no mood to leave des ppl to play wit others plz do respond 2 my mail I'd I vil contact you
nikhilchheda
 
Sep 4, 2014

Exalt Consultancy Placement Services LTD, has the internal Connections with the Companies and also they refuse to refund my full amount of Rs. 4500.

Friends, same thing has happened to me. Few months back i registered with "Exalt Consultancy" as i was not getting job as per my requirements. Akshata (Executive) was the person who called me and said that they have vacancies with reputed companies like Accenture, IBM, Capita etc. She urged me to register with them by paying Rs 4500 (Refundable amount if services not provided) with the surety of providing me a job with one of those companies. This services was for the term of 3 months. Further She told me that if I get a job through them, then I will have to pay Rs. 5000 PM for 3 months from my salary. She orally explained me the terms and conditions of the services and also assured me a hike of about 55% to 60% in my salary. I influenced by Akshata's (Executive) words and registered myself paying Rs. 4500.
The day I registered with them, they stopped receiving my calls and replying my mails. After many mails which i sent to them, they arranged my interview (which was walk-in interview) saying that they have personally arranged it for me, with the Company named ("Willis Processing Services India PVT LTD") (Willis). When i called to Willis HR to confirm my interview slot as Exalt Co. has scheduled my interview, they refused any tie-up with Exalt and said its a walk-in interview you can come directly. Same scenario happened with Syntel and other Companies also. Again the salary which they were offering was not as per the negotiation happen between me and Exalt (i.e 55% to 60% hike) and in this situation if I attend the interview and get selected, any how I have to pay them Rs. 5000 PM for 3 months which is unfair as my Salary growth will not be as discussed before. Just to skip from the refund they were sending me the jobs which were not as per my requirements.
Now after the expiration period of 3 months in the month of July, i applied for the refund of Rs. 4500 (full refundable amount), but I received only Rs. 500. When i asked to Executive (Kalyan) from Refund team about my remaining amount of Rs. 4000, he told me that "We scheduled an interviews but you did not attended any interviews so its not our fault" and that is why we cannot pay you full amount. Again he told me that WE have "INTERNAL CONNECTIONS WITH CERTAIN COMPANIES" where even if the walk-in interview is conducted, you will get selected.
Now this is the real root cause of unemployment. Friends I lost my money, I will fight for it but again i would like to bring one thing to your notice, that friends because of these type of consultancies we people are not getting jobs and unemployment is increasing day by day. They have "INTERNAL CONNECTION" with the companies because of which a talented candidate is not getting job.
Friends, Please please Share this Message to each and every person...... So people can be saved from this type of TRAP.....
akmalmohd
 
Aug 20, 2014

Exalt Consulting Placement Services

Dear All,
Please don’t fell into the trap like me and others. I paid to this agency without checking the reviews and on friend’s confirmation. I tried for refund but in vain. So I decided to take this to consumer court. Whatever the names they tell are all fake like Madhu in sales, salil and john in refund etc….
I know it’s a small amount (INR 3500) for me but decided to take ECPS to court now. I know lot of people have suffered and don’t want others to suffer like me and others in future.
I decided to form a group of min 10 and max (no limit) and in process of approaching to consumer court. We need to teach them a lesson now.
Whoever have suffered thru ECPS and interested in teaching them a lesson, please provide me your Full name, email address, mobile number, date of registration, ECPS receipt number to akmalmohd@yahoo.com or akmalmohd@gmail.com. Anybody has any better suggestion, please feel free to reply to my mail.
I already have four people’s details, more the number the stronger the representation. Once I receive communication from others, I will form a group and start communicating to them and update the status.
Hope this kind of companies won’t survive for long.
Thanks
Akmal
ankitjindal499
 
Jul 23, 2014

Wentex Solutions

Hello guys,
Fraud Placement Agencies
agency in karnal named wentex solutions . A HR called me and told me that my cv is short listed for Sony company and my interview venue is in karnal in a company named Wentex solutions. When i reached there, a girl is sitting there and she told me that she is HR from sony but doesn't showing her id proof . Then i got a doubt that they are fraud but they have taken my money before interview 3000 rs. Also they had taken sign on their fee slip which has some stupid terms and conditions .So please guys DO not deposit any amount to these consultancies before reading al terms and conditions and asked for a sloid proof.
Mike12345
 
Jun 17, 2014

Had sex with Exalt Girls

Guys, Exalt girls are bitches. I had sex with 3 of the Girls from Exalt and this is for the general information of all the guys who are going to marry an Exalt Employ that all the Girls who are working in Exalt are well in fuck and they will do anything and everything for money. So, once you have married an Exalt Girl, you don't have to go to work. As an Husband you can just sit back relax while your wife will get you money by doing some Midnight works, Blowjob and phone sex. LOL

I also have images and will be launched in Google with in a week or so................
Mike12345
 
Jun 4, 2014

Farheena Come Suck My Cock

Do it and take my money for granted you dirty Bitch.
vimaldas
 
May 29, 2014

Cheating

ECPS they are really a fraud company. Taking money from unemployed candidates and not giving bak the refund after thaey couldnt get this candidate a job also. Please all candidates i tell you never go for this bloody cheating company. They are a big fraud company in whole bangalore. Like these companies making other good consultancy also in bad name. So please i would like the government or the responsible consumer protection in this state take care of this case and shut this company off please. Big fraud company in bangalore....ECPS Exalt consulting for placement services, shivajinagar, bangalore.

Big Frauds....never ever go to this place....
Better than cheating unemployed these people can go for begging or roberring.....
I pitty on you the Managing Director Or Owner of this fraud company......
ravikumarkotta
 
May 5, 2014

if you want to pay with getting job.. Go to ECPS,they are well in fraud.

Hi,

I paid 6500 Rs. for the filtering fake of fake profile as they told by the girls on that day especially (Aamina).. She only asked to register for both onsite and local interviews(3000+3500). when i was registering they told we will give all amount if you dont get job in the registration period.. 2 months back that 3 months period is over I did not attend interview call for the onsite jobs apart from the single interview call. So I asked for refund amount they said we give you if send all the mails which u have recieved from them.. So i copied everything i sent .. Now its been 2 months approximately after i applied for refund.. I got 2000 Rs.. After that i called to refund guys.. one guy picked up his name is john.. He is saying we have given services for you so we have deducted amount from ur money after that u will get that much money 2000 only. I did not get even single call for onsite.. How they will deduct amount from 3500.. This way they are cheating customers... Politicians are better than these ECPS guys.. What should we do now????????? can any body respond.
ansar hooda
 
Apr 20, 2014

Fraud

Exalt Consultancy near Shivaji Nagar Bus stand, is one place where you are definitely losing money without getting a job. The money that you pay them will be wasted along with your confidence.
Job consultancies do not charge fees for getting you a job. Their fee is paid by the organizations or companies. They may charge fees for their services like resume writing, interview trainings wtc
Following are the names of their HRs, phone numbers, emails of ECPS (which I know are fake and they keep changing)
Names : Hunsa Ara, Chaitra(the ugly), Sahil (the deaf guy), Juveria Firdaus, Sanjana, Sana/Sania (the fat lady), Alekya (recently added name) etc.
Phone: 080-40689595
08064000451
Emails: firdaus@exaltingconsulting.in, updates@exaltconsulting.in
ECPS process goes like this…
• You call them or visit them at their office and after a slow n decent discussion in which ECPS HRs utter words like Accenture, Hyundai, Tata, IBM, Infosys etc.
• You make up your mind to pay the money (Rs.3500/Rs.4500/Rs6500) and fill the form
• They ask you to update your details on the website.
• After updating you wait for their call or email which comes to you after a while but as given in the reviews previously, they are either small companies or these companies don’t exist.
• In between you realize they are fake/not helping. Now you want your money back and you write them an email asking for refund or you call them, none of which is answered. You repeatedly call them but answer doesn’t come.
• You may also receive an email saying that ECPS has made its efforts but you were not eligible candidate to get the job. Hence, refund cannot be made.
• You keep calling them and send emails. But no reply comes.
Anyways, you ll never get your money back.
And please IGNORE the positive reviews as they are written by EXALT PEOPLE.
lost
 
Apr 1, 2014

fucking fraud consultancy

Fucking fraud consultancy,100% fraud....females call her to get ..ked and collect money after 90 days they wont receive calls,other people like ramesh,Husssain,Imtiaz,rakesh are all big bastards,no interview calls,....................big suvars here building will fall anytime.......please dont visit exalt a fraud consultancy......


i lost my 5050Rs pls dont make a mistake,if any call Husna,pls ask her to come to your house but dont visit and pay and lose your money like me....

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Videocon D2H - Videocon D2h one of the worst
    I hold a d2h connection with ID 91987205 and was a happy...
    Times Of India - non receipt of newspaper
    Subscription ID:30615063 - NBA 036526 I am subscribing...
    snapdeal - Wrong Product Delivered
    I had placed an order of TITAN RAGA Women's Watch...
    care---paytm.com - Refund
    my order nombur1046162397 rejected delivery but not...
    PACL India Ltd ( Pearls) - pacl maturaty
    Sir. Iajent of pacl limited our coustomer's not...
    BSNL Chennai telephones - Phone line dead
    This is yuvaraj my land line no is 044-28362858 my land...
    Aircel - Refund after deactivation of VAS
    Hello Sir, This is regarding request for refund of my...
    IFB WASHING MACHINE - Dryer is not working
    Dear I am facing dryer problem since six month and...
    local Administration - Waqf charge not been handed over
    Honourable Chief Minister It very sad to inform you but...
    R. V.COLLEGE Of Engineering - Nagashree. Casteisum
    Nagashree biotechnology from rvce, shows lot of casteisum...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username