Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt. Ltd

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt. Ltd

akmalmohd
 
Aug 20, 2014

Exalt Consulting Placement Services

Dear All,
Please don’t fell into the trap like me and others. I paid to this agency without checking the reviews and on friend’s confirmation. I tried for refund but in vain. So I decided to take this to consumer court. Whatever the names they tell are all fake like Madhu in sales, salil and john in refund etc….
I know it’s a small amount (INR 3500) for me but decided to take ECPS to court now. I know lot of people have suffered and don’t want others to suffer like me and others in future.
I decided to form a group of min 10 and max (no limit) and in process of approaching to consumer court. We need to teach them a lesson now.
Whoever have suffered thru ECPS and interested in teaching them a lesson, please provide me your Full name, email address, mobile number, date of registration, ECPS receipt number to akmalmohd@yahoo.com or akmalmohd@gmail.com. Anybody has any better suggestion, please feel free to reply to my mail.
I already have four people’s details, more the number the stronger the representation. Once I receive communication from others, I will form a group and start communicating to them and update the status.
Hope this kind of companies won’t survive for long.
Thanks
Akmal
ankitjindal499
 
Jul 23, 2014

Wentex Solutions

Hello guys,
Fraud Placement Agencies
agency in karnal named wentex solutions . A HR called me and told me that my cv is short listed for Sony company and my interview venue is in karnal in a company named Wentex solutions. When i reached there, a girl is sitting there and she told me that she is HR from sony but doesn't showing her id proof . Then i got a doubt that they are fraud but they have taken my money before interview 3000 rs. Also they had taken sign on their fee slip which has some stupid terms and conditions .So please guys DO not deposit any amount to these consultancies before reading al terms and conditions and asked for a sloid proof.
Mike12345
 
Jun 17, 2014

Had sex with Exalt Girls

Guys, Exalt girls are bitches. I had sex with 3 of the Girls from Exalt and this is for the general information of all the guys who are going to marry an Exalt Employ that all the Girls who are working in Exalt are well in fuck and they will do anything and everything for money. So, once you have married an Exalt Girl, you don't have to go to work. As an Husband you can just sit back relax while your wife will get you money by doing some Midnight works, Blowjob and phone sex. LOL

I also have images and will be launched in Google with in a week or so................
Mike12345
 
Jun 4, 2014

Farheena Come Suck My Cock

Do it and take my money for granted you dirty Bitch.
vimaldas
 
May 29, 2014

Cheating

ECPS they are really a fraud company. Taking money from unemployed candidates and not giving bak the refund after thaey couldnt get this candidate a job also. Please all candidates i tell you never go for this bloody cheating company. They are a big fraud company in whole bangalore. Like these companies making other good consultancy also in bad name. So please i would like the government or the responsible consumer protection in this state take care of this case and shut this company off please. Big fraud company in bangalore....ECPS Exalt consulting for placement services, shivajinagar, bangalore.

Big Frauds....never ever go to this place....
Better than cheating unemployed these people can go for begging or roberring.....
I pitty on you the Managing Director Or Owner of this fraud company......
ravikumarkotta
 
May 5, 2014

if you want to pay with getting job.. Go to ECPS,they are well in fraud.

Hi,

I paid 6500 Rs. for the filtering fake of fake profile as they told by the girls on that day especially (Aamina).. She only asked to register for both onsite and local interviews(3000+3500). when i was registering they told we will give all amount if you dont get job in the registration period.. 2 months back that 3 months period is over I did not attend interview call for the onsite jobs apart from the single interview call. So I asked for refund amount they said we give you if send all the mails which u have recieved from them.. So i copied everything i sent .. Now its been 2 months approximately after i applied for refund.. I got 2000 Rs.. After that i called to refund guys.. one guy picked up his name is john.. He is saying we have given services for you so we have deducted amount from ur money after that u will get that much money 2000 only. I did not get even single call for onsite.. How they will deduct amount from 3500.. This way they are cheating customers... Politicians are better than these ECPS guys.. What should we do now????????? can any body respond.
ansar hooda
 
Apr 20, 2014

Fraud

Exalt Consultancy near Shivaji Nagar Bus stand, is one place where you are definitely losing money without getting a job. The money that you pay them will be wasted along with your confidence.
Job consultancies do not charge fees for getting you a job. Their fee is paid by the organizations or companies. They may charge fees for their services like resume writing, interview trainings wtc
Following are the names of their HRs, phone numbers, emails of ECPS (which I know are fake and they keep changing)
Names : Hunsa Ara, Chaitra(the ugly), Sahil (the deaf guy), Juveria Firdaus, Sanjana, Sana/Sania (the fat lady), Alekya (recently added name) etc.
Phone: 080-40689595
08064000451
Emails: firdaus@exaltingconsulting.in, updates@exaltconsulting.in
ECPS process goes like this…
• You call them or visit them at their office and after a slow n decent discussion in which ECPS HRs utter words like Accenture, Hyundai, Tata, IBM, Infosys etc.
• You make up your mind to pay the money (Rs.3500/Rs.4500/Rs6500) and fill the form
• They ask you to update your details on the website.
• After updating you wait for their call or email which comes to you after a while but as given in the reviews previously, they are either small companies or these companies don’t exist.
• In between you realize they are fake/not helping. Now you want your money back and you write them an email asking for refund or you call them, none of which is answered. You repeatedly call them but answer doesn’t come.
• You may also receive an email saying that ECPS has made its efforts but you were not eligible candidate to get the job. Hence, refund cannot be made.
• You keep calling them and send emails. But no reply comes.
Anyways, you ll never get your money back.
And please IGNORE the positive reviews as they are written by EXALT PEOPLE.
lost
 
Apr 1, 2014

fucking fraud consultancy

Fucking fraud consultancy,100% fraud....females call her to get ..ked and collect money after 90 days they wont receive calls,other people like ramesh,Husssain,Imtiaz,rakesh are all big bastards,no interview calls,....................big suvars here building will fall anytime.......please dont visit exalt a fraud consultancy......


i lost my 5050Rs pls dont make a mistake,if any call Husna,pls ask her to come to your house but dont visit and pay and lose your money like me....
rao897
 
Mar 7, 2014

Lanjakodukulu wont refund amount

Hi frnds please dont pay to the ECPS Bleady bastuds they wont give u any type of service and they wont give u r money as per terms an conditions, those people will suck our money like prostitutes, dont pay to the ECPS bleady ass holes people.. there are no1 fuking people .....they will fuck there won mother ass also for money,those people can fuck any ass for money..so kindly dont pay to them friends ....
anitharani
 
Mar 6, 2014

100% frud consultency

Dear all ,

Dnt pay a single penny to this this frud consultency. I reg this consultency on july 2012 and paid 3250 for getting a job n they assure that they ll send 3 interviews per week but till date i didnt recv any cal from them finally my due date got over but still they didnt return my money back,almost 1.5yrs got over finally they are saying ur account has been cancelled . i dnt know for wat reason they hav cancelled the application. I called more than 500 times n i visited their office 4 times but they didnt giv proper response. they are just screwing the money and life of unemployed candidates. pls be aware of those people they ll take money from us n giv salary for people who are working over there r they ll put money in bank ang get interest.
segasathis
 
Feb 7, 2014

Cheating with Unemployement Youngster

My Dear Friend,

I Dont want much talk about fraud fraud fraud company is " ECPS EXALT CONSULTANCY".

Please humble request to you, dont never ever registerted with them.

Really if you want see how one company is running with cheating manner, please visit to ECPS Exalt consultancy.

They ae No. 1 fraud consultancy playing with our unemploylment youngster life. If i would of President i will call them

giving No.1 in th world fraud company is yours.

The God is watching them. Allah is not allow this people to survey them long.

Thanks, i hope atleast i saved one person through my message.
sreeku.kr
 
Jan 23, 2014

ECPS _Sreekumar K R

Hi guys ,

I really feel , why only the negative feedback is been saved here , Im doubt if they are genuine .. I have registered with ECPS nov 2013 and they have taken 4500 from me with the same promises that they have given all . Im 7 years exp and was looking for mid level management . As per they promised i got the first interview call with in 1 week from Dell India . and unfortunately i couldnt clear .. they have again got another interview in 3 weeks scheduled with IBM and I have cleared it .. Now im a PM with IBM India .. This is my personal experience . I doubt on the genuinity of the feedbacks provided here . Im Happy with the service that they have provided . Thank you Parveen and Nisha who helped me to find my desired Job

Thanks
Sree
abdul23
 
Dec 27, 2013

fraud consultancy

ther r pure fraud.
exaltconsulting
 
Dec 9, 2013

Official Response From Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt. Ltd

Dear all,
We have come across your comments posted on this page
As per your statements we understand that you were not satisfied with the services offered by Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt. Ltd during your tenure of services (applicable only to our registered candidates only). We have introduced special team of customer care to resolve the consumer issues, if any.

Unfortunately we are unable to match your details with our existing database since no valid details are displayed on the blogs as mentioned above. We request you to send your query/issue/complaint with your registration and contact details to customer.care@exaltconsulting.com immediately within three days of the receipt of this e-mail. So that our special customer care team will take your issues (if any) on high priority and will try to resolve them at the earliest.
Regards,
Representative,
Customer Care and Public Relations
shampa07
 
Nov 23, 2013

Fraud consultancy

HI,
please do not invest single money on this consultancy , everyone is fraud here, i have registered on march till now i didnt get any reply for my refund. they r bastards who r making us fool. Govt should take legal action in such consultancies
shrinunaik
 
Nov 8, 2013

Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt Ltd

i got a cal from ecps saying they have huge openings for sap, and they told i can attend as many as i can by paying 4200 refundable
amount. So i registered and got none cals for job in sap. So i asked for refund , so they said they wil drop a mail and after waiting for a year for refund today i got a letter saying your refund has cancelled due to lack of effort which is crazy to hear,
So guyz for god sake dont go to ecps jor hope of job plz.
Digvesh
 
Oct 24, 2013

Fraud exalt consultancy

hi
i am Digvesh Solanki from Mumbai. one day i received mail from Exalt consultancy they told me to register with them so they will provide me a job in MNC company. & the registration fees is Rs-4500. i registered with them but from next day they change their behavior & they also failed to provide me job so i have start to search job on my basis & i got also. so i request them to refund my fees but every time they are giving me proper response. they tole me that “you’ll get refund after 3 month from the date of registration” so i tried also after 3 month but they told me that “we cant help you for refund purpose”. now they are not providing me my refund money i also told them cut your processing fees & remaining amount refund me but they are not listening. i have all the document regarding this & also fees receipt scan copy also. please do some action against this consultancy.
i request to all new students please don't register with them. you'll loose your money as well as time & finally no job
vinitthada
 
Oct 18, 2013

Exalt Fraud

Hi friends,
I also did same mistake.please file complain in consumer court and all job boards by mentioning that don't accept job offers from this FRAUD EXALT.it may help others or may to us even.

Thanks & Regards
Vinit Thada
vinitthada
 
Oct 18, 2013

Exalt Fraud

I did the same mistake as u have all done...i am ready to take any step against this orgaization.going to file complain in consumer court...please you all do this.search for consumer court web site and file complaint.i have done complain in naukri.com also by informing them that this people are fraud.please this steps are really easy to do b just the click of your fingers on the relevant we site.i request you all do this something may happen hopefully.
pacholi
 
Sep 21, 2013

Fraud

Hi
Am nupur.
I have registered with ECPS. These people are fraud they wont answer calls and neither refund they just do fake promises.
Please help me to get my refund..... Plzzzz....
jnipun
 
Aug 26, 2013

Fraud - Exalt Consulting

Hello all ,

I had registered with Exalt Consulting Pvt. Ltd on 15th May, 13 on the promise and based on policy documents taht I will get money refunded if they are unable to provide services.
My membership period expired on August 15, 2013 .
As mentioned , I have contacted multiple times on mails and calls but not receiving any response on my refund request.
I have all the document details and proofs including the payment receipt with me.

Please help me getting my money from them.

Thanks ,
Nipun Jain
chintan_11
 
Jul 29, 2013

Calling me to file a case of cyber crime

I got all the details of this consultancy through consumer complaints & they are afraid of this. Some person called me on my number and told me to file a case on me of cyber crime .

Please dont pay any such amount for this company.

Save innocent people from this consultancy...
ramesh121
 
Jul 26, 2013

fraud

please dont go for registration,please take a action on this company.
harry_dosanjh
 
May 30, 2013

ECPS is a real FRAUD!!! BEWARE...

Hello frens,
I registered with them two months ago, they made me promises like they will help me in getting a job with mncs like Motorola, Nokia, Accenture etc, but later on I realised that they are sending me interview for really small local companies.

PLS do NOT!!!! register with them. They are real time FRAUDs and should be sent behind bars.

Their HR executive name is Husna ARA (09738772048) and she made fake promises everyday. I pray that dear ALLAH kills her (really frustrated).

Now, as I have applied for refund form, but no one is responding from ECPS; like everyone is dead there.

Frends, ECPS should be charged with IPC 420 and their all candidates should be sent behind the bars.


Sincerely,
sripall
 
Apr 25, 2013

Exalt Consultancy - Fraud Scam

Hi ,
I would like to share some of my bad experience with EXALT Consultancy placed in Bangalore.

One day i got a call from ECPS saying that they have a huge opening for testing jobs and by attending 1 or 2 i can get placed for which they will be giving a full back end support if at all I pay 4500/- for their consultancy. 3 ladies called me named nisha, divya, sowmya trained smartly to trap victims. Till i Paid money they called me daily, one day i paid amount through online. From that day on words they never called me and they made me call back. By force calls hardly i got 2 interview mails which were walk-ins they told that i was a scheduled one. But after attending that i reallized that there is no further use and after 3 months i canceled my registration and asked for refund. Later i got to know that it was a trap for money and i called twice a day for the refund but there was no response and used to say will get back to you by mails. And now they are not even picking my call. So I am gathering information regarding this to file a complaint as IPC 420 - cheating and IPC 421 - Fraud.

I request every one to be aware of such kind of thiefs in our society who an do anything for the same of money. I wish the people who are earning in such a way should never get a peaceful life and face hell on earth.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    www.dishtv.in/email-us.astx - Dish TV_CST
    Dear Dinesh Kumar, Thanks for voicing your concern....
    BSNL - Ruthless billing
    I am sorry to inform you that we have never expected form...
    BSNL HARYANA - Balance deducted
    Hi Team My name is ishu, mobile number 94667799098. I...
    europa locks - europa locks installation service
    It is said the installation is free of cost and so I...
    Airtel - Need Call Logs
    I am S.Suman from Tamilnadu(dharmapuri DT.) presently im...
    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - to remove extra added qualification
    Respected sir/mam, I have registered my...
    TRACKON COURIER - worst courier service ever
    Sent a courier to hyderabad . It was very important...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username