Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt. Ltd

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt. Ltd

ansar hooda
 
Apr 20, 2014

Fraud

Exalt Consultancy near Shivaji Nagar Bus stand, is one place where you are definitely losing money without getting a job. The money that you pay them will be wasted along with your confidence.
Job consultancies do not charge fees for getting you a job. Their fee is paid by the organizations or companies. They may charge fees for their services like resume writing, interview trainings wtc
Following are the names of their HRs, phone numbers, emails of ECPS (which I know are fake and they keep changing)
Names : Hunsa Ara, Chaitra(the ugly), Sahil (the deaf guy), Juveria Firdaus, Sanjana, Sana/Sania (the fat lady), Alekya (recently added name) etc.
Phone: 080-40689595
08064000451
Emails: firdaus@exaltingconsulting.in, updates@exaltconsulting.in
ECPS process goes like this…
• You call them or visit them at their office and after a slow n decent discussion in which ECPS HRs utter words like Accenture, Hyundai, Tata, IBM, Infosys etc.
• You make up your mind to pay the money (Rs.3500/Rs.4500/Rs6500) and fill the form
• They ask you to update your details on the website.
• After updating you wait for their call or email which comes to you after a while but as given in the reviews previously, they are either small companies or these companies don’t exist.
• In between you realize they are fake/not helping. Now you want your money back and you write them an email asking for refund or you call them, none of which is answered. You repeatedly call them but answer doesn’t come.
• You may also receive an email saying that ECPS has made its efforts but you were not eligible candidate to get the job. Hence, refund cannot be made.
• You keep calling them and send emails. But no reply comes.
Anyways, you ll never get your money back.
And please IGNORE the positive reviews as they are written by EXALT PEOPLE.
lost
 
Apr 1, 2014

fucking fraud consultancy

Fucking fraud consultancy,100% fraud....females call her to get ..ked and collect money after 90 days they wont receive calls,other people like ramesh,Husssain,Imtiaz,rakesh are all big bastards,no interview calls,....................big suvars here building will fall anytime.......please dont visit exalt a fraud consultancy......


i lost my 5050Rs pls dont make a mistake,if any call Husna,pls ask her to come to your house but dont visit and pay and lose your money like me....
rao897
 
Mar 7, 2014

Lanjakodukulu wont refund amount

Hi frnds please dont pay to the ECPS Bleady bastuds they wont give u any type of service and they wont give u r money as per terms an conditions, those people will suck our money like prostitutes, dont pay to the ECPS bleady ass holes people.. there are no1 fuking people .....they will fuck there won mother ass also for money,those people can fuck any ass for money..so kindly dont pay to them friends ....
anitharani
 
Mar 6, 2014

100% frud consultency

Dear all ,

Dnt pay a single penny to this this frud consultency. I reg this consultency on july 2012 and paid 3250 for getting a job n they assure that they ll send 3 interviews per week but till date i didnt recv any cal from them finally my due date got over but still they didnt return my money back,almost 1.5yrs got over finally they are saying ur account has been cancelled . i dnt know for wat reason they hav cancelled the application. I called more than 500 times n i visited their office 4 times but they didnt giv proper response. they are just screwing the money and life of unemployed candidates. pls be aware of those people they ll take money from us n giv salary for people who are working over there r they ll put money in bank ang get interest.
segasathis
 
Feb 7, 2014

Cheating with Unemployement Youngster

My Dear Friend,

I Dont want much talk about fraud fraud fraud company is " ECPS EXALT CONSULTANCY".

Please humble request to you, dont never ever registerted with them.

Really if you want see how one company is running with cheating manner, please visit to ECPS Exalt consultancy.

They ae No. 1 fraud consultancy playing with our unemploylment youngster life. If i would of President i will call them

giving No.1 in th world fraud company is yours.

The God is watching them. Allah is not allow this people to survey them long.

Thanks, i hope atleast i saved one person through my message.
sreeku.kr
 
Jan 23, 2014

ECPS _Sreekumar K R

Hi guys ,

I really feel , why only the negative feedback is been saved here , Im doubt if they are genuine .. I have registered with ECPS nov 2013 and they have taken 4500 from me with the same promises that they have given all . Im 7 years exp and was looking for mid level management . As per they promised i got the first interview call with in 1 week from Dell India . and unfortunately i couldnt clear .. they have again got another interview in 3 weeks scheduled with IBM and I have cleared it .. Now im a PM with IBM India .. This is my personal experience . I doubt on the genuinity of the feedbacks provided here . Im Happy with the service that they have provided . Thank you Parveen and Nisha who helped me to find my desired Job

Thanks
Sree
abdul23
 
Dec 27, 2013

fraud consultancy

ther r pure fraud.
exaltconsulting
 
Dec 9, 2013

Official Response From Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt. Ltd

Dear all,
We have come across your comments posted on this page
As per your statements we understand that you were not satisfied with the services offered by Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt. Ltd during your tenure of services (applicable only to our registered candidates only). We have introduced special team of customer care to resolve the consumer issues, if any.

Unfortunately we are unable to match your details with our existing database since no valid details are displayed on the blogs as mentioned above. We request you to send your query/issue/complaint with your registration and contact details to customer.care@exaltconsulting.com immediately within three days of the receipt of this e-mail. So that our special customer care team will take your issues (if any) on high priority and will try to resolve them at the earliest.
Regards,
Representative,
Customer Care and Public Relations
shampa07
 
Nov 23, 2013

Fraud consultancy

HI,
please do not invest single money on this consultancy , everyone is fraud here, i have registered on march till now i didnt get any reply for my refund. they r bastards who r making us fool. Govt should take legal action in such consultancies
shrinunaik
 
Nov 8, 2013

Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt Ltd

i got a cal from ecps saying they have huge openings for sap, and they told i can attend as many as i can by paying 4200 refundable
amount. So i registered and got none cals for job in sap. So i asked for refund , so they said they wil drop a mail and after waiting for a year for refund today i got a letter saying your refund has cancelled due to lack of effort which is crazy to hear,
So guyz for god sake dont go to ecps jor hope of job plz.
Digvesh
 
Oct 24, 2013

Fraud exalt consultancy

hi
i am Digvesh Solanki from Mumbai. one day i received mail from Exalt consultancy they told me to register with them so they will provide me a job in MNC company. & the registration fees is Rs-4500. i registered with them but from next day they change their behavior & they also failed to provide me job so i have start to search job on my basis & i got also. so i request them to refund my fees but every time they are giving me proper response. they tole me that “you’ll get refund after 3 month from the date of registration” so i tried also after 3 month but they told me that “we cant help you for refund purpose”. now they are not providing me my refund money i also told them cut your processing fees & remaining amount refund me but they are not listening. i have all the document regarding this & also fees receipt scan copy also. please do some action against this consultancy.
i request to all new students please don't register with them. you'll loose your money as well as time & finally no job
vinitthada
 
Oct 18, 2013

Exalt Fraud

Hi friends,
I also did same mistake.please file complain in consumer court and all job boards by mentioning that don't accept job offers from this FRAUD EXALT.it may help others or may to us even.

Thanks & Regards
Vinit Thada
vinitthada
 
Oct 18, 2013

Exalt Fraud

I did the same mistake as u have all done...i am ready to take any step against this orgaization.going to file complain in consumer court...please you all do this.search for consumer court web site and file complaint.i have done complain in naukri.com also by informing them that this people are fraud.please this steps are really easy to do b just the click of your fingers on the relevant we site.i request you all do this something may happen hopefully.
pacholi
 
Sep 21, 2013

Fraud

Hi
Am nupur.
I have registered with ECPS. These people are fraud they wont answer calls and neither refund they just do fake promises.
Please help me to get my refund..... Plzzzz....
jnipun
 
Aug 26, 2013

Fraud - Exalt Consulting

Hello all ,

I had registered with Exalt Consulting Pvt. Ltd on 15th May, 13 on the promise and based on policy documents taht I will get money refunded if they are unable to provide services.
My membership period expired on August 15, 2013 .
As mentioned , I have contacted multiple times on mails and calls but not receiving any response on my refund request.
I have all the document details and proofs including the payment receipt with me.

Please help me getting my money from them.

Thanks ,
Nipun Jain
chintan_11
 
Jul 29, 2013

Calling me to file a case of cyber crime

I got all the details of this consultancy through consumer complaints & they are afraid of this. Some person called me on my number and told me to file a case on me of cyber crime .

Please dont pay any such amount for this company.

Save innocent people from this consultancy...
ramesh121
 
Jul 26, 2013

fraud

please dont go for registration,please take a action on this company.
harry_dosanjh
 
May 30, 2013

ECPS is a real FRAUD!!! BEWARE...

Hello frens,
I registered with them two months ago, they made me promises like they will help me in getting a job with mncs like Motorola, Nokia, Accenture etc, but later on I realised that they are sending me interview for really small local companies.

PLS do NOT!!!! register with them. They are real time FRAUDs and should be sent behind bars.

Their HR executive name is Husna ARA (09738772048) and she made fake promises everyday. I pray that dear ALLAH kills her (really frustrated).

Now, as I have applied for refund form, but no one is responding from ECPS; like everyone is dead there.

Frends, ECPS should be charged with IPC 420 and their all candidates should be sent behind the bars.


Sincerely,
sripall
 
Apr 25, 2013

Exalt Consultancy - Fraud Scam

Hi ,
I would like to share some of my bad experience with EXALT Consultancy placed in Bangalore.

One day i got a call from ECPS saying that they have a huge opening for testing jobs and by attending 1 or 2 i can get placed for which they will be giving a full back end support if at all I pay 4500/- for their consultancy. 3 ladies called me named nisha, divya, sowmya trained smartly to trap victims. Till i Paid money they called me daily, one day i paid amount through online. From that day on words they never called me and they made me call back. By force calls hardly i got 2 interview mails which were walk-ins they told that i was a scheduled one. But after attending that i reallized that there is no further use and after 3 months i canceled my registration and asked for refund. Later i got to know that it was a trap for money and i called twice a day for the refund but there was no response and used to say will get back to you by mails. And now they are not even picking my call. So I am gathering information regarding this to file a complaint as IPC 420 - cheating and IPC 421 - Fraud.

I request every one to be aware of such kind of thiefs in our society who an do anything for the same of money. I wish the people who are earning in such a way should never get a peaceful life and face hell on earth.
mangalam_lahoti2000
 
Apr 16, 2013

Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt Ltd A FRAUD......

I had paid a sum of Rs.4500 to "Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt Ltd" as they provide Job placement services. As per the terms of agreement if Exalt Consultancy is unable to provide job in 6 months or if i get job with my own efforts within the period of the 6 months then they would refund me the amount after expiry of the 6 months. As a procedure of refund i had filled up the refund form and send the same to their registered office address and they said they have confirmed it over the phone that they have received the refund application. They told they have send a letter to my address but i have not recieved any letter. They said to drop a mail which i did but got no response and then they give resons that they will have a word with their team and get back to me but they never get back and i have not received my money back even after a month of filing my refund application . Whenever I ask their representative about the status of my refund they say they will get back to me as soon as they get information from there Accounts department but it has not happened till now.


ADDRESS AND PHONE NUMBER ARE AS BELOW :
Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt Ltd
# 22, 1st Floor, N J Chambers,
Opp. Ramada Hotel, Shivajinagar,
Bangalore- 560051.
Contact No's:
080-6400 0451, 080-40689595/97, 9164164486


GUYZZ THEY WILL NEVER RETURN YOUR MONEY SO BE AWARE.......
nirvana
 
Nov 23, 2012

EXALT Consulting (ECPS) Fraud

This company is FRAUD and doing a white collar con job. I am one of the victims. Following is their Modus Operandi:

1)They find that you have applied to job sites and send you a mail with saying ' confirmed xxxxxxx role job in various locations'. 'Call following numbers for further information'.

2)You might fall in their trap and call them, even though you may see negative reviews on many internet sites. I can understand as you will be desperate for a new job.

3) Someone will answer your call and dig out that email that was sent to you and paint a rosy picture naming many MNC clients having opportunities as you require.

4) They will ask you pay Rs 4500 as registration fees in advance for availaing their services and fill some forms. The lady will keep calling you until you pay up. I got called many times on same day until I made the payment and thats the last i heard from them. And of course they Promise you that money is refundable as per Terms and Conditions.

5) Now you just keep waiting hoping for some interview calls but nothing will happen for sure. When you call them they will give excuses and say that they will do something about it.

6) As many others I did not receicve a single call from them telling what they are doing with my profile. When i asked them about status the same day they will send some emails that 'Your profile has been sent to XYZ company'. Most of the companies they send their profile to are unheard of. And not even sure they actually send the profile to anyone.

7) At the end you are frustrated and waiting for 3 month period to end so you can seek refund. For me they asked me to send mail to Refund department and expect response in 48 hours which never happened. When i called the Refund deapartment the phone was switched off. The kept dragging the matter with clear intentions that they dont want to refund any money. So far I havent received any refund and dont expect to get one.

So people, think many times before putting in your money for EXALT services. Sending mails to companies is something any consultant will do for free and you might expect some intervew calls converting via them but not from EXALT. They simply are going to take your money and sit on it just like a PONZI scheme just that here the money is never returned and goes in EXALT coffers. Hope this review helps some people who might be thinking of going to EXALT for job search. Dont make the same mistake which I and many others have done.

Good Luck everyone. Try Elsewhere, EXALT is fraud.

PS - No need to mention that the good reviews here are posted by their employees with fake id's. Some of their employees are named Sahil, Farhin, Sania, Hussain.
s.surender
 
Oct 17, 2012

EXALT = CHEATERS AND FRAUD

****MUST READ BEFORE PAYMENT**** VERY IMP INFORMATION FOR ALL OF US*****

DEAR FRIENDS,

I DID THE SAME MISTAKE LIKE U AND LOST MY RS. 4500 AT EXALT (ECPS) AND SHARED MY LIFE'S WROST EXP. WITH ALL OF YOU IN LAST MONTH I.E. SEP’ 12.

I'M SHOCKED AFTER POSTING THE COMMENT BECAUSE:

1. I'M RECEIVING 2-3 CALLS DAILY AFTER POSTING THE COMMENT ON "consumercomplaints.in". AS LOTS OF PEOPLE LOST THEIR MONEY, TIME AND JOBS (AS EXALT PROMISED THE JOB WITHIN 30DAYS).

2. I'M RECEIVING THE THREATENING CALLS (NOT ME ONLY, WHO SO EVER ASKED FOR REFUND, EXALT WILL TREAT LIKE THIS) FROM EXALT SAYING “THEY WILL NOT REFUND THE MONEY. THE WILL NOT PROVIDE ANY SERVICE. THEY WILL SEND ME A LEGAL NOTICE” AND SO ON……….

NOW I’M MAKING A LIST OF THE CANDIDATES CHEATED BY EXALT LIKE ME WITH THEIR ALL DETAILS. E.G. THEIR NAME, ADDRESS, CONTACTS NO, E-MAIL ID, CITY AND WHEN THE MADE THE PAYMENT ETC……

MY REQUEST TO ALL OF YOU WHO LOST THEIR MONEY OR THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE RECEIVING THE CALLS FROM EXALT FOR THE REGISTRATION; PLEASE SHARE YOUR CONTACT DETAILS WITH ME BY SENDING A SMS ON 9818874333 OR ON "consumercomplaints.in".

VERY SOON WILL POST THIS LIST ON "consumercomplaints.in" AND AFTER THAT WILL LOUNGE THE FIR AGAINST EXALT (ECPS) WITH THE HELP OF ALL OF YOU.

REGARDS,

SURINDER
M- 9818874333
rakeshtkr
 
Aug 31, 2012

Exalt Cheaters

I am agreeing with this. I am also one who registered with this consultancy and thy took INR 5000 from me every week they send me mails saying they forwarded my resume to this company that company respond us back if u get a call from them. I never got a call from any one. CV forwarding to companies can be done by our self no need for a consultancy service for this what we need is interview calls that they are not able to make. I visited their office in Bangalore its located in a small corner of a building the store room in my house is bigger than that. I claI'med for the money back they said to send the offer letter of the company where i placed via courier 1st tI'me i send no one received it then i called them up and second the second tI'me this tI'me they received it and said me they send another letter for me for claI'ming the refund (according to them his is the 2nd step). They didn't had any procedures of this kind during thy take the 5000 i just scanned and second them the application form. But for returning money they are asking for many things and troubling they know at last we leave it as we dnt want to run behind it. But I'm not going to leave this people I'm planning to move legally against them if they don't refund my money...

8220001350 is my number you can call me at any tI'me i can explain you in detail about his....The positive feedback about the consultancy is created by the employees there itself for promoting their consultancy...
rosy121
 
Jan 16, 2012

inefficiency/ fraud

Beware of this consultancy named Exalt Consulting located near Shivajinagar Bustand, opposite ramada Hotel.

I have registered with them paying Rs. 3000/- in March 2011 and not ONE SINGLE CALL from any company through them till today that's 16-1-2012.

I do not know if this is due to inefficiency or incompetence or they are just doing a good con-job.

They have all these 101 rules that you are only supposed to call them on Saturdays, don't send too many mails etc., when they themselves are failing to deliver any results. They have one 'staff' working on your profile apparently and we should not 'disturb' them during weekdays. Pah all talk and no result. Totally unresponsive staff.

My registration has apparently 'expired' on Dec-2011. I have tried contacting them and haven't got a proper response about my refund till now. I will pursue them till i get all of my money back.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI PO EXAM 2013 APPLICATION - My registration cancelled
    Hi, I am a Visually handicapped person. Seeing the SBI...
    Jaipur Bus Low Floor Service - Untardy roads
    I used to commute on foot from Narain Singh Circle to...
    AADHAR EID CARD - how to enroll my EID
    sir/madam , i got a sms from DM-AADHAR .SMS IS DEAR...
    Broadband + WLL - Providing Broadband + WLL connection
    Sir, I stay at Vyara, Gujarat. I have a BSNL landline...
    ebs charge.com sbi pgindia - miss using debit card by unknown person
    dear sir, my name is mohd.saif .i get you to...
    Dish TV - DTH - Dish TV_CST
    Dear Zaheer Ahmad, We hope your issue has been...
    174392 - पट्टी तोड़ने के बावत
    महाशय,मेरी दूकान...
    Trident ET Group of Institiusion Dehli Rood NH58 Ghaziabad - Scholarship of B.tech
    Dear Sir/Mam Mera app Se nivedan es Prakar h Mai B.tech...
    EBS PAYMENT GETWAY - miss using debit card by unknown person
    dear sir, my name is mohd.saif .i get you to...
    UP Electricity Board - Loose Wire, Break Pole,Transformer not working last One...
    Dear Sir/Madam, i am from one of the village Meerapur...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username