Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

excel immigration (gerry & gerry foreign trade pvt ltd)

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about excel immigration (gerry & gerry foreign trade pvt ltd)

v_chani
 
Sep 14, 2014

Biggest Fraud in India

Each and every person is telling the truth here.

First of all they say the maximum it will take is 3-6 months and you will get your visa. But this time frame never ends. It’s been more than 1 year, one of my close one got fed up and asked to return rest of the money. All he gets a new date every month. I don’t know who is the boss and I wish I can talk to him/her directly. I tried calling their office many times, as soon as things get tough they hung up on me or as soon as they come to know I am calling they don’t want to talk.

Here are few other links which tells their truth.

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/excel-immigration-gerry-gerry-foreign-trade-pvt-ltd-rohtak-rohtak-haryana-c553705.html

http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/excel-immigration-gerry-amp-gerry-foreign-trade-pvt-ltd-l127840.html

http://www.justdial.com/Chandigarh/garry-and-garry-foreign-trade-pvt-ltd-%3Cnear%3E-mohali/0172P172STD13452


All the do is make false promises to people and get money out of them. They don’t know or have any clue how the hell people are borrowing money and paying them in hope that they will get a job in foreign country.

It’s happening to someone who is close me that’s why I am here.

I would say we all should write a formal complaint , sign it and give it to the police, this is the only way to get our money back and stop these guys to suck more blood from innocent people.

Also everyone is using smart phones- Download a call recorder application and record their conversations which will be used against them and also ask them to email you and have all conversation saved in writing.

All my friends there, those wanted to fight against this company and get their money back. Please feel free to email me : v_chani@yahoo.co.in
98888gs
 
Jul 29, 2014

cheating

my name is gurmit singh. i applied visa for canada but they cant take any action.they cant give me any information about my file.i paid 50000 rs for my work but they response nothing.So kindely nobody trust them and dont waste your impordent time or your money
karan1233
 
May 30, 2013

hy

bht tantion patti yaar
anushikha
 
May 21, 2013

FROUD CONSULTANCY

HELLO ALL,
PLEASE GIVE ME ATTENTION.

I agree that excel immigration(gerry& Gerry foreign trade pvt. ltd. ) is a fraud company. they say they will take 50000 in india. and bal will be cut from salary. they cut my 10000/- after 9 months and said you are fail in interview. they take interview themselves and then fail the client so that they can cut 10000. interview was taken in english. they have not given visa to any body. they are fraud.they take money from us and pay 40000 after 9 months to 2 years. i met many people who applied visa and did not get visa. do not apply from that company. they are fraud.they are cheater.This is their bussiness to earn money ............so please don't waste your money here...................ye sub apke sath bht pyaar se bat krenge apko convenience karenge apko lgega ki ye sahi hai ye apse khenge ki jo company hmse jalti h unhone e -mail dali h farji. unhone mjhse bhi yhi kha tha or main unki baton mein a gai thi.. so please ap log unki baton mein mat ana ..... & please save your money.
MAY GOD HELP YOU.
bawa
 
Oct 30, 2012

gery and gery is fraud

I sharma from himachal pradesh. this company is fraud.me and my 7 other frnz applyd for canada. gery and gery did fraud with us...other name is suman... bunty. bunty....etc.....
User823549
 
Sep 12, 2012

visa fraud

Satshrikaal Ji, Asi taan bhaaji bade khush hege ithe canada vich pujj ke bde change ne excel company vaale taan .. onha ne saade ton vi 50000 hajaar hi litta c par saade taan saarian de visa aa gye sun.. dhekho phaaji madian changian hundian rehndian ne par kise nu mada likhan te bolan to pehlah appa apne aap nu vekh ke chaliye .. jisda kum bann jada hai oh taan theek hai . jis da kum nai banda oh mada keh dinda hai.. eh taan kismatt di gal hai phaaji.. asi taan bohat khush hege ..
User823549
 
Sep 12, 2012

visa fraud

i agree with tajinder jeet singh
User823549
 
Sep 12, 2012

visa fraud

Hello friends, I am very much satisfied with the company's services. We were seven people applied together and five members of my group got visa and unfortunately two friend got refusal. we are right now New Zealand. We are happy here. best of luck to excel Immigration.Kamaljeet
User823513
 
Sep 12, 2012

visa fraud

Dear All,

I Harpreet Singh have applied for Canada Visa and got Visa approval with in 5 months. I also refer my relatives and friends to them. The team of excel immigration is excellent.
User818635
 
Sep 5, 2012

visa fraud

THE PERSON NAMED AZAD SINGH IS WORKING IN DELHI AND HE IS A WEB DEVELOPER, HE IS WORKING FOR EXCEL IMMIGRATION. HE MADE ALL WEBSITES LIKE WWW.AGROPOLPHARMA.COM AND ALL.WE 9 PERSON APPLIED FOR VISA FROM EXCEL IMMIGRATION AND THEY NOT GIVE US A SINGLE VISA. THEY ARE BIG FRAUD AND THERE MD MANISH AND GAURAV BOTH ARE BIG CHEATER. GAURAV COMMIT US TO MAKE FULL PAYMENT BUT NOT GIVE FULL MONEY BACK. SO PLEASE BE AWARE OF THESE FRAUD... SANDHU...
User806143
 
Aug 19, 2012

visa fraud

I agree that excel immigration(gerry& Gerry foreign trade pvt. ltd. ) is a fraud company. they say they will take 50000 in india. and bal will be cut from salary. they cut my 10000/- after 9 months and said you are fail in interview. they take interview themselves and then fail the client so that they can cut 10000. interview was taken in english. they have not given visa to any body. they are fraud.they take money from us and pay 40000 after 9 months to 2 years. i met many people who applied visa and did not get visa. do not apply from that company. they are fraud.they are cheater
User787992
 
Jul 24, 2012

visa fraud

i am not agree, excel immigration is a fraud fraud company,
User783594
 
Jul 18, 2012

visa fraud

i m agree with mr monu i applied visa n they cut 10000 n sed u r interview was fail . they r robbers
User732543
 
May 8, 2012

visa fraud

Sorry to say, but its not true (Azad Singh From Delhi, now i'm in canada 780-421-9261 ) in my case, they are very helpful to getting visa and their process is very time. I'm fully satisfied with their working. My two family member (cousin brother) also get canadian visa in feb 2012.
User511238
 
Jul 23, 2011

visa fraud

Contact ANTI-CORRUPTION CELL for help in register complaints in FRAUD and CHEAT cases like against fake Immigration agents, dowry, contract marriage, property trespassing, etc. Head Office- SCF-42, 2nd Floor, Phase-2, S.A.S. NAGAR, Mohali, Punjab, India. Contact at :- 0172-5095612.
User511238
 
Jul 23, 2011

visa fraud

Contact ANTI-CORRUPTION CELL for help in register complaints in FRAUD and CHEAT cases like against fake Immigration agents, dowry, contract marriage, property trespassing, etc. Head Office- SCF-42, 2nd Floor, Phase-2, S.A.S. NAGAR, Mohali, Punjab, India. Contact at :- 0172-5095612.
User511238
 
Jul 23, 2011

visa fraud

Contact ANTI-CORRUPTION CELL for help in register complaints in FRAUD and CHEAT cases like against fake Immigration agents, dowry, contract marriage, property trespassing, etc. Head Office- SCF-42, 2nd Floor, Phase-2, S.A.S. NAGAR, Mohali, Punjab, India. Contact at :- 0172-5095612.
User511238
 
Jul 23, 2011

visa fraud

Contact ANTI-CORRUPTION CELL for help in register complaints in FRAUD and CHEAT cases like against fake Immigration agents, dowry, contract marriage, property trespassing, etc. Head Office- SCF-42, 2nd Floor, Phase-2, S.A.S. NAGAR, Mohali, Punjab, India. Contact at :- 0172-5095612.
User260956
 
Apr 11, 2011

visa fraud

excel immigration is a fraud company, there another name is garry & garry forien trade pvt ltd, in the starting they say to people we will make sure you visa but processing time that they give is very large, they will say just only 4-6 month but they will take approx 8 - 12 month we five person applied for the CANADA but not even a single one got visa from there, they cut my 20000 thousand rupees, they are fraud i will say to every one beware these kind of agencies, if any one want to contant to me 9541772470 monu from bhiwani, they are big cheaters.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ICICI - MAB charges
    Hello Sir, I have an account in ICICI Infosys -Banglore...
    LIC - Not able to Enroll the polocies
    I have entered the correct Instalment Premium and date of...
    Western Digital - 1 hdd accessible only
    Hi sharma426, Based on your post, normally when you...
    Yamaha - Accelerator cable
    Dear Team, I have buy a Yamaha Ray z, in july 2014.i...
    TATA MOTORS LUCKY DRAW 2014 - kbc 00923014516662
    Good News 00923014516662 Dear Customer(00923014516662)...
    Tata online bumper dhamaka - kbc 00923014516662
    Good News 00923014516662 Dear Customer(00923014516662)...
    BSNL - Land line not working prperly
    Sir / mam Our bsnl land line is not working...
    TATA Motors Ltd. - kbc 00923014516662
    Good News 00923014516662 Dear Customer(00923014516662)...
    jdpli---army.nic.co.in - NON REC OF AMT OF SUR POLICY
    14261811F (JC378923W) Ex sub Baldev Singh Sur policy no...
    patym.com - recharge not successful
    Hello Today I tried recharging my mobile using patym for...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username