Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Fake doctor

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about Fake doctor

Savecountry
 
Mar 14, 2017

Fake dentist

There is a fake dentist sitting in punjab, malerkotla, dist sangrur.jarg chowk named dr shuhaib he is illiterate nd charges allot to his patients. He has his frnz who are degree holders nd shows their degree. Nd bribes the officials kindly take strict action againt him. Nd save poor ppl frm him.
saurabh agg
 
Feb 27, 2017

fake MBBS doctor

There is a fake doctor named ajay gupta, practising at nangla road, nain market, parvatiya colony, nit faridabad, haryana.
He is neither having any license nor any medical qualification.
He is making people fool from several years on the name of mbbs doctor.
Pls take action against him before any one die due to his wrong treatments.
Navin01
 
Feb 9, 2017

Fake doctor

In mathura up janmbhoomi link road Krishna Nagar mathura Dr k.d. gola name of doctor he have no any registration he passed only high school pls check documents and registration and take action as soon as possible.
respon citizen
 
Feb 8, 2017

fake clinic doctor has no license and degree

fake bangali clinic in bijwasan .doctor has making foolish to the people from few years .no licence and degree from any mbbs and dental college.many people lost there life because of wrong treatment to avoid this stong action from competent authority must be taken.



bangali clinic
near masid,jp book wali gali
bijwasan,nd-110061
jjpp
 
Jan 17, 2017

Fake doctor (10th pass )

Fake doctor Dr.Santhosh who has studied only 10th and practising since few years...
vaibhav920
 
Jan 7, 2017

fake doctor

Complaint board's attention is invited towards a fake doctor practicing with the name of Dr. Rajesh Kumar as a resident doctor in Khetarpal Hospital, F-95, Bali Nagar, Main Najafgarh road, N.Delhi 110015, appointed and supported by Dr. Anil Khetarpal, Director and founder of above said hospital. That person is not Rajesh Kumar, he is actually Mr. Sridev having a bank A/C no. 0193001000020405 in Indian Overseas Bank,F-100, Bali Nagar, Rajaouri Garden, New Delhi 110015 and claimed by him that this name is varified by the bank. Either this person had stolen the degree of any Rajesh Kumar or got the degree by unfair means in name of Dr. Rajesh Kumar. This person and Dr. Anil Khetarpal are making fool and playing with the health and life of innocent people. Please enquir and take a strong action against both of them.
dnyaneshwar rajput
 
Dec 4, 2016

This is with reference to the complaint posted by sunil gosavi

Fake doctor

There is a fake doctor not having any qualification and practicing as an BDS and giving wrong medicines. Making foolish to village peoples ...please take strong action against him ... Sunil Ishwar Gosavi
Shastri Nagar
Jamner
Pin code-424206
mukeshXXX
 
Sep 29, 2016

Fake Doctor

Dr. Bharat D Patel
Matruclinic Hospital,
Jodka Vhibhag,
Opp - Ambe Mata temple,
Bapunagar -380024

Dr Has a Fake Degree.
mukeshXXX
 
Sep 29, 2016

Fake Doctor

Dr Bharat D Patel, Matruclinic hospital, He is a fake doctor, he is making a fake bill.
Rameshgpt
 
Sep 10, 2016

Fake doctor

There is a fake doctor not having any qualification. Making foolish to peoples and charge high price...please take strong action against him rapidly...

Clinic name and address

Dr.kharati lal clinic
Gali no. 2,behind sbi
Bhola nath nagar,shahdara
Delhi-32
Landmark - babu ram school
dnyaneshwar rajput
 
Sep 4, 2016

This is with reference to the complaint posted by sunil gosavi

Fake doctor

There is a fake doctor not having any qualification and practicing as an BDS and giving wrong medicines. Making foolish to village peoples ...please take strong action against him ...


Clinic Name & Address

Sunil Gosavi
Near Wankhede Kirana
shastri Nagar,Jamner
Pin Code:-424206
sagar kapasiya
 
Aug 28, 2016

fake dr.

dear sir a fake dr lives in my colony he have nt any degree .all citizens sick of this dr and I request to you plz.. closed dis hospital very soon
Babby
 
Aug 4, 2016

Fraud doctor couple

A doctor couple by the name of Sartaj and Afshan have been operating in the city of Gaya for decades .The husband has bought his degree and has no experience and the wife Afshan a Gynec has also been involved in numerous deaths of patient but still their practicing license has not been revoked.

The police has no authority unless someone files a complaint. Please look into this urgently before more innocent live are lost.
pie.gtech
 
Jul 18, 2016

fake doctor

it is to bring to your notice that near the balapur meerpet no of fake doctors are increased recently, SV HOSPITAL, ONE MORE NEW CHILDRENS HOSPITAL AT BALAPUR X ROADS IS RUN BY A FAKE MEDICAL DOCTORS, Mr US CHARY AT TRIVENI NAGAR COLONY IS ALSO RUNNING A CLINICS AT BALAPUR OUT SCUDS AREA, PLZ LOOK IN THIS MATTER TO SAVE THE PATIENTS, RECENTLY IN SV HOSPITAL ONE BOY DIED BECAUSE OF INJECTION
gauravjatav
 
Jul 11, 2016

fake doctor

Dear sir/mam,

I would like to inform you a fake dr. Adress ambedkar colony, gali no. 5 gurgaon sector 9, gurgaon, Haryana. he doesn't have have any degree, he is using someone's other degree the name of clinic is AYAN CLINIC (bangaali doctor),

Plz. Take action as soon as possible it may harm someone's life.
nannutc
 
Apr 24, 2016

fake doctor

Dear Sir ,

I am inform you about there is a fake doctor at O N Goel's eye clinic, Maharani Enclave, 40 Foot Hastal Road, Opposite Shukar Bazar, near Rahubir Singh School, uttam nagar, Delhi. he was used the name of Late Shri O N Goel(was a eye sergion).
Mr O N Goel's Clinic still situated at Maharani Enclave, 40 Foot Hastal Road, Opposite Shukar Bazar, near Rahubir Singh School, uttam nagar, Delhi. Mr.. O N Goel has passed away about 1 years. A person named Mr. Vinod Kumar running Mr. Goel's Clinic. I requested to you plz verify this



regards,


abc
Vithal Sampat Narote
 
Feb 1, 2016

fake aaurvedik doctor

Dear Sir ,

I will inform you about the fake doctor he was practice last 3 years many people will came to my village
for diagnosis , 5 people have died about wrong diagnosis no one complain about doctors practice ( doctor like a BHONDU BABA )
his name is RAMDHAN MAHARAJ he will charge 4 to 5 thousand per patient .. I will request you plz verify his fake certificate and save the people



regards,


Vitthal Narote
(9561908506)
s.g.j
 
Jan 23, 2016

fake doctor

Sir I live in bagodra village
Hear one doctor he is fake
Both of practice in allopathic
He have not a practice Registration
Sir pleage action
His name Dr.Rajugeeri
Limdi bagodra high way
Bagodra.ahemdaba.Gujarat
sunil gupta001
 
Jan 23, 2016

Fake doctor

There is a doctor in village- khanpur ,police station- khanpur ,district-samastipur, state bihar.pin 848117,whose name is Dr parvej alam

He is the completely fake doctor earlier his father was doing the same but due to some bad back ups ,no body is able to raise hand

against him.he does not have any degree but he is working as a homeopathy and allopathy doctor.,so i request u for inspection and action aginst him to save people lives.
s.g.j
 
Jan 22, 2016

Fake doctor

Sir i am gajendr sinh live in vautha village
Sir my village fake doctor in bangali name dr gupta hi is not doctor bat both allopathic practices in my village. Please please sir stopped practice
Nirbhay_01
 
Jan 2, 2016

Fake Degree of Doctor

Dear sir/Mam,

I am living in Vill - Chit BaraGaon, District -- Ballia, Uttar Pradesh. there is a doctor in my village Name - Parsuram Singh and his SON - Satish Singh Nickname - Milton Singh who says they both father and SON having BAMS degree but they don't have such degree.. they are using steroids ao much.. they does not have any idea of medicine., even through their clinic they are selling illegally Armenia one kind of Alcohol and doing some other illegal business too. please please sir take a strict action against them and review and Verify their Medical Degree and stop them practicing. their name and address are as below:

Dr. Parsuram Singh and his Son - Satish Singh Nickname - Milton Singh

Vill - Chit BaraGaon, District -- Ballia, Uttar Pradesh.
J. L. S.
 
Dec 12, 2015

Fake doctor

Dear sir,
I am living in village kauka of ahmedabad district.. there is a doctor in my village who says he has BAMS degree but he has not such degree.. he is using steroids ao much.. he does not have any idea of medicine.. please please sir take a strict action against him and stop him practicing. His name and address are as below:
Dr. Burhan mulla
Janseva clinic
At bus stand kauka village
Ta. Dholka Dist. Ahmedabad
Wellwisher121
 
Oct 31, 2015

Fake Doctor In Jharkhand

Fake doctor not having any qualification and practicing as an BHMS Fake doctor.
In few villages of Chanho area, Jharkhand. There is a fake doctor who dont have any medical qualification, still he is practicing as an BHMS and selling wrong homeopathy medicines without any permision. He dnt have any clinic, He just runing all his unothorized work (medical business) through his mobile phone, Earning money & making foolish to innocent village peoples... please take strong action against him...
His Name, Phone No. & Address :
Deepak Kr Singh,
7677912494,
Chanho, Ranchi, Jharkhand.
Wellwisher01
 
Oct 1, 2015

Farji dr

Take strict action against it
Wellwisher01
 
Oct 1, 2015

Farji Dr.

One lady Doing practice and showing that have BEMS degree but no evidence observations.of she is legal degree.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    V2Soft - time for change
    Yes, it is time for change... it's time to throw him...
    India Post - ITEM LOST ON DELIVERY
    Dear SirMadam, I P.Mamatha sent speed...
    NSDL PAN CARD - Pan Card Not Received....
    Dear Sir/Madam, I had applied the PAN Card on...
    swift VDi - TURBO
    Dear Sir, I am writing today to complain...
    paytm - uddhdh
    90/600/98/563 CUSTOMER CARE B-121, Sector...
    coolpad note5 mobile - mobile heat
    I am use coolpad note5 purchase last month.... This...
    Bajaj Avenger 220 street - Engine noice issue at higher rpm
    Hi Team, I purchase avenger street 220 last year...
    online sbi - 74/64/92/47/17*
    Tujfrhttrrr 74/62/92/47/17
    Dish TV - Change of registered mobile no
    Sir My registered mobile has stolen during my...
    Willenskraft - fraud
    Willenskaraft is the job consultancy which is located in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username