Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Fake doctor

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about Fake doctor

veteran990
 
May 30, 2014

Fake doctors flourishing in kolkata

Fake doctors are flourishing in Kolkata and playing with innocent lives...compounders are posing as doctors and treating patients...Kolkata has a fake College of Alternative Medicine which awards an MBBS degree in one year and even an MD degree in 11 months !! UGC had recently posted a circular on newspapers declaring the university fake...Doctors with such degrees are practising with impunity in kolkata...exploiting the innocent public while marginalising the doctors with legitimate degrees earned after years of hard work [An MBBS course lasts 5 and a half years and MD lasts 3 years] No action is being taken by the medical council or the state government.....This matter needs urgent attention....or the value of the medical council registration or the hippocrates oath will be obliterated...
ramesh098
 
Jan 21, 2014

Fake doctor

DR.ARUN KR BISWAS RUNNING A FAKE CLINIC NAMED CHADSI CLINIC IN E-6/7 MANGAL BAZAR ROAD, SANGAM VIHAR, NEW DELHI. THIS IS A QUACK DOCTOR HAVING NO DEGREE AND PRACTICING SINCE LAST 15 YEARS AND PLAYING DANGEROUS GAMES WITH HUMAN LIFE'S AND EARNING HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY. PLEASE TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION AGAINST HIM.
kumar009
 
Nov 13, 2013

Fraud (dr kuldeep patel m.d)

with below site, he is doing fraud on patients across the india with his fake medicines.
please take an action against him....

https://sites.google.com/site/sanjivanispecialityclinic/

Sanjivani Speciality Clinic, the ayurvedic / herbal Speciality Clinic established by Dr. Kuldeep M. Patel, mainly for the cure of incurable diseases. We provide the cure/solution for all the major diseases considered as "Incurable" and for which modern medical science couldn't give any sure cure. Some of our Specialties includes :

* Diabetes Mellitus * High Blood Pressure/Hypertension * High Cholesterol

* Heart Diseases (CVD) & Option for Bypass Surgery * AIDS (HIV) * Anaemia

* Kidney Diseases including kidney failure * Liver Diseases * Swine-Flu

* Male-Infertility/Oligospermia * Depression * Alopecia/Baldness * Cancer

* Allergy * Obesity * Sciatica * Psoriasis * Malaria * Dengue * Chikungunya

* Low Platelets count ....................... and many more under research.

For more details,

Call Dr. Kuldeep Patel, M.D.

Cell: +91-9377771282 / +91-8866116660

Between 12.00 p.m. to 7.00 p.m.

Email: sanjivanispecialityclinic@gmail.com

Website:https://sites.google.com/site/sanjivanispecialityclinic/
corruption2004
 
Aug 18, 2013

Fake currency trading in east champaran bihar

King ping of fake currency using intuition room with teacher for fake currency trading .there is one Annathaly in pursotin pur 5 km far from Lakhwra and 10 km from Chhuradanu distt East Champaran. Bihar .this pursotin pur is centre of fake currency trading in north Bihar.many persons had been arrested in this trading. There are many big fishes like Dew dut and his family , Rahmatullah and his brothers surender etc.
Now Rahmatullah and Surender are using Anathaly for safe Trading with one person Haji Zakri, this is Zakir is Imama of purshotin pur masjid and teacher of Anathaly .this Anaathalye is running on good position since approx 25 years, now Dr. Sohel is secretary of this organization but he is living in Nepal and doing his medical practice. He doesn’t have time to the monitoring the organization. May be he does not know what is happing in institution
Now this haji and Rahmutullah and Surender using Anathaly room for keep fake currency and distribution. they are doing everything with secrecy . Many time police carried out on raid Rahmatullah house, but chhuradanu police is failure to stop this fake currency trading
In this organization 9 teacher but Haji Imam Zakri is main person to look after this , because secretary Dr. Sohale doesn’t have ant interest for organization .rest 8 teacher does not know about this trading . This Zakir is getting les than 8000 salary per month both from institution and masjid but he maintains himself as a high profile person and, his one son is studying engineering in private collage in Hyderabad,.
It is main duty of chhuradanu police department to stop this fake currency trading and arrest blacklisted persons
rajesh56
 
Aug 2, 2013

FAKE DOCTOR of 22 years in ANUJ clinic, CHENNAI

clinic name: anuj clinic
location : near porur signal,CHENNAI

he asked me 1500 rs for treatment, when i asked his age he said 22 years, when i asked of his college he couldn't tell me and got scared. when i insisted he said his brother is doctor, so he is a doctor too.
this guy is fooling innocent people.

MOST SHOCKING THING : THIS CLINIC IS NEAR POLICE STATION
vijay97
 
Apr 17, 2013

fake doctor

in bawana there is a fake dental clinic name lohchab dental hospital . the doctor whose name rajesh lohchab has fake medical degrees etc nd no registration from indian medical council of india . lohchab dental hospital ,khazan market ,main stand bawana ,delhi 110039 , plz take action against him
meetsarma
 
Apr 13, 2013

Complaint against a Fake Doctor in Visakhapatnam saying

A govt diagnostic lab head P.Apparently Rao working in Hyderabad is treating patents in Visakhapatnam saying that he invented a new method of treatment for Cancer, Arthritis and for any disease in an unhygienic lab near King George Hospital. He is charging patients anywhere between 50000 to 1Lak rupees and even more in some cancer cases. He also claims that he invented a new immunoTherapy to treat any disease and cheats innocent people. I want the Indian Medical Council should look in to this and raid his clinic soon.
mahesh296
 
Jun 3, 2012

fake doctor in madhya pradesh

A fake nursing home is running in singpur, District- narsinghpur of Madhyapradesh.
Dr.sharad dixit and his wife rajni dixit are running it and they have no degreein medical sciences.
My brother nearly died because of them and wheni enquired about their degree i found out the do no have any degree or any licence to run it.
Where can i complain about it.
i want my identity to kept as secret because i have threat to life.
User737430
 
May 14, 2012

Hena Perwez Fake Doctor

There is one Doctor Hena Perwez in Dr Rahman Nursing Home Motihari Bihar giving the treatment as a doctor with out any degree & Diploma and registration
.They also misbehaving with patient but our govt.& CMO Motihari are not taking any kind of action against her .Please take immediate action as per public demand
sworker46
 
May 14, 2012

Hena perwez is Fake Doctor

Dear ,
In Motihari, in Dr. Rahman Nursing Home there is one Doctor her name is Hena perwez, she does not have any registration . without any registration she is doing practice , kindly take action against this type of Doctor

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Idea Celluler - RE :Wrong Data uses Charges
    Dear Customer, We have thoroughly checked your Idea...
    idea cellular - RE : postpaid to prepaid migration
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your request...
    recharege - recharge pending
    i recharge for an amount of 110 to 9494272787 bt i didnt...
    Idea Cellular Limited - RE: unwanted activation of idea talkies
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your...
    Coca Cola - lottery
    PO Box 1010, Liverpool L70 1NL, United Kingdom, Centre...
    customercare@dishtv.in - Dish TV_CST
    Dear Tammy, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be...
    Mobikwik - refund and account problem
    I am getting error while doing payment or transfer money...
    help@uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received - ADHAR CARD REJECTED
    Sir i am prashanthi mobile number 9885518011 only we...
    Snapdeal and Delhivery courier services - Compaint still not attended to
    Reference to my Order No. 3185642430 has still not been...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username