Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Fake doctor


Consumer complaints and reviews about Fake doctor

Oct 31, 2015

Fake Doctor In Jharkhand

Fake doctor not having any qualification and practicing as an BHMS Fake doctor.
In few villages of Chanho area, Jharkhand. There is a fake doctor who dont have any medical qualification, still he is practicing as an BHMS and selling wrong homeopathy medicines without any permision. He dnt have any clinic, He just runing all his unothorized work (medical business) through his mobile phone, Earning money & making foolish to innocent village peoples... please take strong action against him...
His Name, Phone No. & Address :
Deepak Kr Singh,
Chanho, Ranchi, Jharkhand.
Oct 1, 2015

Farji dr

Take strict action against it
Oct 1, 2015

Farji Dr.

One lady Doing practice and showing that have BEMS degree but no evidence observations.of she is legal degree.
jay albert
Sep 17, 2015

dental services

Not having any qualifications about dental services&
Making foolishness the villages peoples
Take strong action against him
Aug 12, 2015

Fake doctor not having any qualification and practicing as an BAMS

Fake doctor

There is a fake doctor not having any qualification and practicing as an BAMS and giving wrong medicines. Making foolish to village peoples ...please take strong action against him ...

Clinic Name & Address

Shifa Clinic
Dr A.W. Khan
Near Mahindra Showroom,
Village Wazirabad, Gurgaon- Haryana
Phone number: 09718370550
ganesh swami
Aug 3, 2015

Fake dictor

There is a fake doctor not having any qualification .practicing as an MBBS and also providing medicines to victims that they give birth to male baby. Making foolish to village peole ...please take strong action against him ... clinic name

Dr Jp swami clinic
Ramgarh Bus stand
Teh . Danta
Jul 23, 2015

Fake Doctor

Dear sir,
My Living in Thiruvottiyur,chennai.Here is many more fake doctors doing practice as a M.B.B.S. doctor.Most important person Mr.J.Arputha raj.He was completed only 8th standard in school. At past 15 Years he is Treating patients as a doctor.His Address is SURIYA CLINIC,No:333 Thiruvotiyur High Road,chennai-19.
Another Fake Doctor M.Kishore Kumar. And Vigneshwara rao..Both are practicing in 24 Hrs Clinic,375 Thiruvottiyur High Road.Chennai-19.The Kishore is Using One needle to more than 5 Patients at the same time.This is very illegal too..pls take a action on this persons.. All that Fake Doctors Consulting Timing is 11.30a.m to 2.30p.m.
Please take a serious action Above persons and save public.
Jul 12, 2015

Fake doctor( Chandrashekhar Gupta, Matri sewa clinic) are flourishing in Raniganj District-Ballia and playing with innocent lives.

Respected Sir

In Raniganj Opposite-State Bank of India Kotwa, Police Station- Bairiya District- Ballia (UP) there is a fake clinic name Chandrashekhar Gupta, Matri sewa clinic . The doctor whose name Chandrashekhar Gupta has fake medical degrees of MBBS etc. and no registration from Indian medical council of India .He says that he is child specialist.
Please take immediate action against him and save the life of innocent children.
Feb 14, 2015

reference to Haris Mohammed

If the complaint given by Haris Mohammed is true,then he should have claimed the same with proper records.

When a patient complaints of chest pain it is natural that Doctor will advice for ECG,DEPENDING ON THE PART OF THE CHEST AND WHETHER IT IS RADIATING PAIN.

So Haris Mohammed has not given a clear picture of his chest pain and he has not mentioned the date and time of his visit to the hospital.

I also bring to the boards attention that the K.J.Hospital,Kuniamuthur,Coimbatore is run under the able guidance of Dr.P.S.Sadasivam,M.B.B.S.,D.N.B(MEDICINE) and also that every Hospital looks into the profile of the Doctors they are hiring.

It is a Pity that Haris Mohammed has been misguided and for the sake of degrading the Hospital and self he has preferred a fake complaint with the board.

I also wish to ask Haris Mohammed to prove his complaints,if not he should be ready to face the consequences.


Its really shameful on Haris Mohammed for giving such kind of fake complaints and call me a Fake doctor without proper verification.

I request the board to take immediate and severe action regarding the fake complaint of Haris Mohammed.
He should be brought to the court of justice since he has played with my profession and my future.

Am hopeful that the board will take necssary action regarding the same at the earliest.

Thanking You,
Feb 14, 2015

reference to Haris mohammed

This is with reference to the complaint posted by Haris Mohammed.
I Dr.B.Shabarish having B.H.M.S.,DEGREE WITH REG.NO.4732,AND REGISTERED WITH The Tamilnadu Homoeopathy medical council strongly object to the complaint posted by Haris Mohammed.

I wish to bring to the attention of the board that these type of fake complaints be not posted in this web-site.I also bring to your attention that K.J.Hospital records do not show anything related with Haris Mohammed.He has not visited our hospital anytime and i feel it has been purposefully done to spoil my name and reputation.

I request the board to ask Haris Mohammed to contact the Hospital management with THE HOSPITAL OPD CARD and the correct date and time he has met me.Haris mohammed has no right to call me a fake doctor.

He should post the same in this website.
In the meantime i have given a complaint with the Cyber crime cell -coimbatore for further action.I wish to inform the board that this kind of Fraud/fake complaints should not be postedin the website without proper investigation.

I request the board to post my complaint also.

Thank you
Jan 10, 2015

illegal practice

Sharma dental lab me Mahesh Sharma running own clinic.he is technician.his address Sharma dental lab Ashok vihar (karamchari colony)Alwar Rajasthan.he playing patients health.plz stop it and save dental doctor future
Haris Mohammed
Dec 20, 2014

fraud Doctor

Coimbatore Kuniyamuthur KJ Hospital Running with Fake Doctors.one week before i went Hospital with mild chest pain that time Dr.Sabarish Attending and prescribe ECG and tell You have mild Attack and prescribe medicine one antacid gel and some pain killer tabs last he tell go and see one Cardiologist . within hour i see One cardiologist tell the prob and gave my Ecg. He tell Its Normal ECG and you have Gastric Pain after these days i search Doctor Details and wondered He is a Fake Doctor.
He studied in BHMS(Homeopathy) but not completed I really pretty about KJ Hospital Kuniyamuthur,coimbatore
May 30, 2014

Fake doctors flourishing in kolkata

Fake doctors are flourishing in Kolkata and playing with innocent lives...compounders are posing as doctors and treating patients...Kolkata has a fake College of Alternative Medicine which awards an MBBS degree in one year and even an MD degree in 11 months !! UGC had recently posted a circular on newspapers declaring the university fake...Doctors with such degrees are practising with impunity in kolkata...exploiting the innocent public while marginalising the doctors with legitimate degrees earned after years of hard work [An MBBS course lasts 5 and a half years and MD lasts 3 years] No action is being taken by the medical council or the state government.....This matter needs urgent attention....or the value of the medical council registration or the hippocrates oath will be obliterated...
Jan 21, 2014

Fake doctor

Nov 13, 2013

Fraud (dr kuldeep patel m.d)

with below site, he is doing fraud on patients across the india with his fake medicines.
please take an action against him....


Sanjivani Speciality Clinic, the ayurvedic / herbal Speciality Clinic established by Dr. Kuldeep M. Patel, mainly for the cure of incurable diseases. We provide the cure/solution for all the major diseases considered as "Incurable" and for which modern medical science couldn't give any sure cure. Some of our Specialties includes :

* Diabetes Mellitus * High Blood Pressure/Hypertension * High Cholesterol

* Heart Diseases (CVD) & Option for Bypass Surgery * AIDS (HIV) * Anaemia

* Kidney Diseases including kidney failure * Liver Diseases * Swine-Flu

* Male-Infertility/Oligospermia * Depression * Alopecia/Baldness * Cancer

* Allergy * Obesity * Sciatica * Psoriasis * Malaria * Dengue * Chikungunya

* Low Platelets count ....................... and many more under research.

For more details,

Call Dr. Kuldeep Patel, M.D.

Cell: +91-9377771282 / +91-8866116660

Between 12.00 p.m. to 7.00 p.m.

Email: sanjivanispecialityclinic@gmail.com

Aug 18, 2013

Fake currency trading in east champaran bihar

King ping of fake currency using intuition room with teacher for fake currency trading .there is one Annathaly in pursotin pur 5 km far from Lakhwra and 10 km from Chhuradanu distt East Champaran. Bihar .this pursotin pur is centre of fake currency trading in north Bihar.many persons had been arrested in this trading. There are many big fishes like Dew dut and his family , Rahmatullah and his brothers surender etc.
Now Rahmatullah and Surender are using Anathaly for safe Trading with one person Haji Zakri, this is Zakir is Imama of purshotin pur masjid and teacher of Anathaly .this Anaathalye is running on good position since approx 25 years, now Dr. Sohel is secretary of this organization but he is living in Nepal and doing his medical practice. He doesn’t have time to the monitoring the organization. May be he does not know what is happing in institution
Now this haji and Rahmutullah and Surender using Anathaly room for keep fake currency and distribution. they are doing everything with secrecy . Many time police carried out on raid Rahmatullah house, but chhuradanu police is failure to stop this fake currency trading
In this organization 9 teacher but Haji Imam Zakri is main person to look after this , because secretary Dr. Sohale doesn’t have ant interest for organization .rest 8 teacher does not know about this trading . This Zakir is getting les than 8000 salary per month both from institution and masjid but he maintains himself as a high profile person and, his one son is studying engineering in private collage in Hyderabad,.
It is main duty of chhuradanu police department to stop this fake currency trading and arrest blacklisted persons
Aug 2, 2013

FAKE DOCTOR of 22 years in ANUJ clinic, CHENNAI

clinic name: anuj clinic
location : near porur signal,CHENNAI

he asked me 1500 rs for treatment, when i asked his age he said 22 years, when i asked of his college he couldn't tell me and got scared. when i insisted he said his brother is doctor, so he is a doctor too.
this guy is fooling innocent people.

Apr 17, 2013

fake doctor

in bawana there is a fake dental clinic name lohchab dental hospital . the doctor whose name rajesh lohchab has fake medical degrees etc nd no registration from indian medical council of india . lohchab dental hospital ,khazan market ,main stand bawana ,delhi 110039 , plz take action against him
Apr 13, 2013

Complaint against a Fake Doctor in Visakhapatnam saying

A govt diagnostic lab head P.Apparently Rao working in Hyderabad is treating patents in Visakhapatnam saying that he invented a new method of treatment for Cancer, Arthritis and for any disease in an unhygienic lab near King George Hospital. He is charging patients anywhere between 50000 to 1Lak rupees and even more in some cancer cases. He also claims that he invented a new immunoTherapy to treat any disease and cheats innocent people. I want the Indian Medical Council should look in to this and raid his clinic soon.
Jun 3, 2012

fake doctor in madhya pradesh

A fake nursing home is running in singpur, District- narsinghpur of Madhyapradesh.
Dr.sharad dixit and his wife rajni dixit are running it and they have no degreein medical sciences.
My brother nearly died because of them and wheni enquired about their degree i found out the do no have any degree or any licence to run it.
Where can i complain about it.
i want my identity to kept as secret because i have threat to life.
May 14, 2012

Hena Perwez Fake Doctor

There is one Doctor Hena Perwez in Dr Rahman Nursing Home Motihari Bihar giving the treatment as a doctor with out any degree & Diploma and registration
.They also misbehaving with patient but our govt.& CMO Motihari are not taking any kind of action against her .Please take immediate action as per public demand
May 14, 2012

Hena perwez is Fake Doctor

Dear ,
In Motihari, in Dr. Rahman Nursing Home there is one Doctor her name is Hena perwez, she does not have any registration . without any registration she is doing practice , kindly take action against this type of Doctor

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ibps - RRB interview
    Dear I have appeared in the IBPS rrb exam in this year...
    snapdeal - Very Bad Company to use.
    Its realy a very bad company to work with. They are...
    BSNL Sim card lost - BSNL Chennai
    My mobile phone with two BSNL SIMs lost by my wife today....
    jk bank - forgot transaction password
    I have forgot transction password and facing problem while...
    EBSCHARGE.COM - Non payment to idea
    I made a payment of my Mobile No.9812154677 on 19.11.2015...
    MDU Rohtak - B.Ed Reappear
    sir , how many chances given by m.d university Rohtak for...
    Vodafone - Bill payment
    Vodafone send me court notice regarding unpaid bill amount...
    CYBERCITY BUILDERS & DEVELOPERS Pvt. Ltd - Noise & Disturbance
    Dear Sir, I have recently moved into the society as...
    Reliance Big TV - Set up box not working
    i am using the reliance big TV from last 5 years , my...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username