Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Fake doctor

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about Fake doctor

Rameshgpt
 
Sep 10, 2016

Fake doctor

There is a fake doctor not having any qualification. Making foolish to peoples and charge high price...please take strong action against him rapidly...

Clinic name and address

Dr.kharati lal clinic
Gali no. 2,behind sbi
Bhola nath nagar,shahdara
Delhi-32
Landmark - babu ram school
dnyaneshwar rajput
 
Sep 4, 2016

This is with reference to the complaint posted by sunil gosavi

Fake doctor

There is a fake doctor not having any qualification and practicing as an BDS and giving wrong medicines. Making foolish to village peoples ...please take strong action against him ...


Clinic Name & Address

Sunil Gosavi
Near Wankhede Kirana
shastri Nagar,Jamner
Pin Code:-424206
sagar kapasiya
 
Aug 28, 2016

fake dr.

dear sir a fake dr lives in my colony he have nt any degree .all citizens sick of this dr and I request to you plz.. closed dis hospital very soon
Babby
 
Aug 4, 2016

Fraud doctor couple

A doctor couple by the name of Sartaj and Afshan have been operating in the city of Gaya for decades .The husband has bought his degree and has no experience and the wife Afshan a Gynec has also been involved in numerous deaths of patient but still their practicing license has not been revoked.

The police has no authority unless someone files a complaint. Please look into this urgently before more innocent live are lost.
pie.gtech
 
Jul 18, 2016

fake doctor

it is to bring to your notice that near the balapur meerpet no of fake doctors are increased recently, SV HOSPITAL, ONE MORE NEW CHILDRENS HOSPITAL AT BALAPUR X ROADS IS RUN BY A FAKE MEDICAL DOCTORS, Mr US CHARY AT TRIVENI NAGAR COLONY IS ALSO RUNNING A CLINICS AT BALAPUR OUT SCUDS AREA, PLZ LOOK IN THIS MATTER TO SAVE THE PATIENTS, RECENTLY IN SV HOSPITAL ONE BOY DIED BECAUSE OF INJECTION
gauravjatav
 
Jul 11, 2016

fake doctor

Dear sir/mam,

I would like to inform you a fake dr. Adress ambedkar colony, gali no. 5 gurgaon sector 9, gurgaon, Haryana. he doesn't have have any degree, he is using someone's other degree the name of clinic is AYAN CLINIC (bangaali doctor),

Plz. Take action as soon as possible it may harm someone's life.
nannutc
 
Apr 24, 2016

fake doctor

Dear Sir ,

I am inform you about there is a fake doctor at O N Goel's eye clinic, Maharani Enclave, 40 Foot Hastal Road, Opposite Shukar Bazar, near Rahubir Singh School, uttam nagar, Delhi. he was used the name of Late Shri O N Goel(was a eye sergion).
Mr O N Goel's Clinic still situated at Maharani Enclave, 40 Foot Hastal Road, Opposite Shukar Bazar, near Rahubir Singh School, uttam nagar, Delhi. Mr.. O N Goel has passed away about 1 years. A person named Mr. Vinod Kumar running Mr. Goel's Clinic. I requested to you plz verify this



regards,


abc
Vithal Sampat Narote
 
Feb 1, 2016

fake aaurvedik doctor

Dear Sir ,

I will inform you about the fake doctor he was practice last 3 years many people will came to my village
for diagnosis , 5 people have died about wrong diagnosis no one complain about doctors practice ( doctor like a BHONDU BABA )
his name is RAMDHAN MAHARAJ he will charge 4 to 5 thousand per patient .. I will request you plz verify his fake certificate and save the people



regards,


Vitthal Narote
(9561908506)
s.g.j
 
Jan 23, 2016

fake doctor

Sir I live in bagodra village
Hear one doctor he is fake
Both of practice in allopathic
He have not a practice Registration
Sir pleage action
His name Dr.Rajugeeri
Limdi bagodra high way
Bagodra.ahemdaba.Gujarat
sunil gupta001
 
Jan 23, 2016

Fake doctor

There is a doctor in village- khanpur ,police station- khanpur ,district-samastipur, state bihar.pin 848117,whose name is Dr parvej alam

He is the completely fake doctor earlier his father was doing the same but due to some bad back ups ,no body is able to raise hand

against him.he does not have any degree but he is working as a homeopathy and allopathy doctor.,so i request u for inspection and action aginst him to save people lives.
s.g.j
 
Jan 22, 2016

Fake doctor

Sir i am gajendr sinh live in vautha village
Sir my village fake doctor in bangali name dr gupta hi is not doctor bat both allopathic practices in my village. Please please sir stopped practice
Nirbhay_01
 
Jan 2, 2016

Fake Degree of Doctor

Dear sir/Mam,

I am living in Vill - Chit BaraGaon, District -- Ballia, Uttar Pradesh. there is a doctor in my village Name - Parsuram Singh and his SON - Satish Singh Nickname - Milton Singh who says they both father and SON having BAMS degree but they don't have such degree.. they are using steroids ao much.. they does not have any idea of medicine., even through their clinic they are selling illegally Armenia one kind of Alcohol and doing some other illegal business too. please please sir take a strict action against them and review and Verify their Medical Degree and stop them practicing. their name and address are as below:

Dr. Parsuram Singh and his Son - Satish Singh Nickname - Milton Singh

Vill - Chit BaraGaon, District -- Ballia, Uttar Pradesh.
J. L. S.
 
Dec 12, 2015

Fake doctor

Dear sir,
I am living in village kauka of ahmedabad district.. there is a doctor in my village who says he has BAMS degree but he has not such degree.. he is using steroids ao much.. he does not have any idea of medicine.. please please sir take a strict action against him and stop him practicing. His name and address are as below:
Dr. Burhan mulla
Janseva clinic
At bus stand kauka village
Ta. Dholka Dist. Ahmedabad
Wellwisher121
 
Oct 31, 2015

Fake Doctor In Jharkhand

Fake doctor not having any qualification and practicing as an BHMS Fake doctor.
In few villages of Chanho area, Jharkhand. There is a fake doctor who dont have any medical qualification, still he is practicing as an BHMS and selling wrong homeopathy medicines without any permision. He dnt have any clinic, He just runing all his unothorized work (medical business) through his mobile phone, Earning money & making foolish to innocent village peoples... please take strong action against him...
His Name, Phone No. & Address :
Deepak Kr Singh,
7677912494,
Chanho, Ranchi, Jharkhand.
Wellwisher01
 
Oct 1, 2015

Farji dr

Take strict action against it
Wellwisher01
 
Oct 1, 2015

Farji Dr.

One lady Doing practice and showing that have BEMS degree but no evidence observations.of she is legal degree.
jay albert
 
Sep 17, 2015

dental services

Not having any qualifications about dental services&
Making foolishness the villages peoples
Take strong action against him
aakashkumar143143143
 
Aug 12, 2015

Fake doctor not having any qualification and practicing as an BAMS

Fake doctor

There is a fake doctor not having any qualification and practicing as an BAMS and giving wrong medicines. Making foolish to village peoples ...please take strong action against him ...


Clinic Name & Address

Shifa Clinic
Dr A.W. Khan
Near Mahindra Showroom,
Village Wazirabad, Gurgaon- Haryana
Phone number: 09718370550
ganesh swami
 
Aug 3, 2015

Fake dictor

There is a fake doctor not having any qualification .practicing as an MBBS and also providing medicines to victims that they give birth to male baby. Making foolish to village peole ...please take strong action against him ... clinic name

Dr Jp swami clinic
Ramgarh Bus stand
Teh . Danta
Sikar..
kavithachennai
 
Jul 23, 2015

Fake Doctor

Dear sir,
My Living in Thiruvottiyur,chennai.Here is many more fake doctors doing practice as a M.B.B.S. doctor.Most important person Mr.J.Arputha raj.He was completed only 8th standard in school. At past 15 Years he is Treating patients as a doctor.His Address is SURIYA CLINIC,No:333 Thiruvotiyur High Road,chennai-19.
Another Fake Doctor M.Kishore Kumar. And Vigneshwara rao..Both are practicing in 24 Hrs Clinic,375 Thiruvottiyur High Road.Chennai-19.The Kishore is Using One needle to more than 5 Patients at the same time.This is very illegal too..pls take a action on this persons.. All that Fake Doctors Consulting Timing is 11.30a.m to 2.30p.m.
Please take a serious action Above persons and save public.
palvija
 
Jul 12, 2015

Fake doctor( Chandrashekhar Gupta, Matri sewa clinic) are flourishing in Raniganj District-Ballia and playing with innocent lives.

Respected Sir

In Raniganj Opposite-State Bank of India Kotwa, Police Station- Bairiya District- Ballia (UP) there is a fake clinic name Chandrashekhar Gupta, Matri sewa clinic . The doctor whose name Chandrashekhar Gupta has fake medical degrees of MBBS etc. and no registration from Indian medical council of India .He says that he is child specialist.
Please take immediate action against him and save the life of innocent children.
Dr.Shabarish
 
Feb 14, 2015

reference to Haris Mohammed

If the complaint given by Haris Mohammed is true,then he should have claimed the same with proper records.

When a patient complaints of chest pain it is natural that Doctor will advice for ECG,DEPENDING ON THE PART OF THE CHEST AND WHETHER IT IS RADIATING PAIN.

So Haris Mohammed has not given a clear picture of his chest pain and he has not mentioned the date and time of his visit to the hospital.

I also bring to the boards attention that the K.J.Hospital,Kuniamuthur,Coimbatore is run under the able guidance of Dr.P.S.Sadasivam,M.B.B.S.,D.N.B(MEDICINE) and also that every Hospital looks into the profile of the Doctors they are hiring.

It is a Pity that Haris Mohammed has been misguided and for the sake of degrading the Hospital and self he has preferred a fake complaint with the board.

I also wish to ask Haris Mohammed to prove his complaints,if not he should be ready to face the consequences.

As per Tamilnadu G.O.,ANY PERSONS WITH A PROPER DEGREE IN ALTERNATIVE MEDICINES CAN WORK UNDER AN QUALIFIED ALLOPATHIC PHYSCIAN .

Its really shameful on Haris Mohammed for giving such kind of fake complaints and call me a Fake doctor without proper verification.

I request the board to take immediate and severe action regarding the fake complaint of Haris Mohammed.
He should be brought to the court of justice since he has played with my profession and my future.

Am hopeful that the board will take necssary action regarding the same at the earliest.

Thanking You,
Dr.B.Shabarish.,B.Pharm.,B.H.M.S.,
Dr.Shabarish
 
Feb 14, 2015

reference to Haris mohammed

This is with reference to the complaint posted by Haris Mohammed.
I Dr.B.Shabarish having B.H.M.S.,DEGREE WITH REG.NO.4732,AND REGISTERED WITH The Tamilnadu Homoeopathy medical council strongly object to the complaint posted by Haris Mohammed.

I wish to bring to the attention of the board that these type of fake complaints be not posted in this web-site.I also bring to your attention that K.J.Hospital records do not show anything related with Haris Mohammed.He has not visited our hospital anytime and i feel it has been purposefully done to spoil my name and reputation.

I request the board to ask Haris Mohammed to contact the Hospital management with THE HOSPITAL OPD CARD and the correct date and time he has met me.Haris mohammed has no right to call me a fake doctor.

He should post the same in this website.
In the meantime i have given a complaint with the Cyber crime cell -coimbatore for further action.I wish to inform the board that this kind of Fraud/fake complaints should not be postedin the website without proper investigation.

I request the board to post my complaint also.

Thank you
Dr.B.Shabarish
Reg.no-4732
rahuluma
 
Jan 10, 2015

illegal practice

Sharma dental lab me Mahesh Sharma running own clinic.he is technician.his address Sharma dental lab Ashok vihar (karamchari colony)Alwar Rajasthan.he playing patients health.plz stop it and save dental doctor future
Haris Mohammed
 
Dec 20, 2014

fraud Doctor

Coimbatore Kuniyamuthur KJ Hospital Running with Fake Doctors.one week before i went Hospital with mild chest pain that time Dr.Sabarish Attending and prescribe ECG and tell You have mild Attack and prescribe medicine one antacid gel and some pain killer tabs last he tell go and see one Cardiologist . within hour i see One cardiologist tell the prob and gave my Ecg. He tell Its Normal ECG and you have Gastric Pain after these days i search Doctor Details and wondered He is a Fake Doctor.
He studied in BHMS(Homeopathy) but not completed I really pretty about KJ Hospital Kuniyamuthur,coimbatore

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    jaswanth - Customer Service And Support-
    - 910264 1044 Any Time This Service Available- -...
    TVS MOTORS - Customer Service And Support-
    - 910264 1044 Any Time This Service Available- -...
    paytm - Customer Service And Support-
    - 910264 1044 Any Time This Service Available- -...
    Book my offer - Customer Service And Support-
    - 910264 1044 Any Time This Service Available- -...
    Voonik - Customer Service And Support-
    - 910264 1044 Any Time This Service Available- -...
    Citibank Credit Card - Customer Service And Support-
    - 910264 1044 Any Time This Service Available- -...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username