Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Fast Track

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Fast Track

Anwar-CB
 
May 24, 2014

Booked vehicle not reeived

Sir,

Today morning at about 8 am, I booked a Tavera for my family (8 members including a aged person and three children) from Fast Track Call Taxi (Tel # 044-28889999) to return from Kishkinta Theme Park at 6 pm to Maraimalai Nagar and the booking ID is 79416. But the vehicle has not come at 6 pm at Kishkintha. When we called Fast Track, they simply said they cannot service as all the vehicles are busy.

The mere reason why I booked the vehicle in the morning was to avoid these kind of reasons, but they failed to do their service and cause trouble to our family.

Please enquire this case and provide us the compensation.

Thank you,
Anwar (9600072847)
ksv39
 
May 13, 2013

Notn arrival

I booked a cab to go to Adyar from Ragavendra kalyana mandapam , Kodambakkam on 12 May at 8.30 00 p.m.At 7.30 p.m. a call was received by me that he was waiting at the Mandapam. At 8.30 p.m., when I looked for the cab it was not available. When I phoned the driver it was either busy or switched off. We had to return to Adyar by another vehicle.The driver took meals in the mandapam and went away..Such hop-less services is provided by Fast Track. In their website, no provision is there to make complaints.My complaint ID is 2194 booked on 11-05-13.
User970376
 
May 3, 2013

Replacement

I bought Fast Track watch from exclusive fast track showroom (Phoenix Mall- Chennai). My sister started using it a week later. It stopped working in next few days. When I reached showroom, it was exactly 20th day from purchase. Service Center of T-Nagar branch confirmed that the whole machine inside the watch was faulty and they took 10+ days to change everything inside it.

As per their servicing norms, a product can be replaced only if it was purchased from Titan Showroom.. I don understand tis point at all. Then why the hell they want to introduce a product in name Fasttrack and establish exclusive showrooms for that or why can't they have separate service centers for Fast Track... who's responsibility is this??

I denied accepting this useless service and asked for Replacement. They refused. Why do I need to accept a faulty product which is not worth of working even a week. I could have got second hand product for much cheaper rate.. I really wonder what Brand is this?? At Least they should know wats the Customer service is!!!

I haven't got any proper response for the complaints made so far..

Service Ref Id: 413MDSS17B1175
Customer Complaints ref no: 357614

HOPE THEY SHOULD RESPOND TO THEIR CUSTOMERS.....
User861329
 
Nov 9, 2012

Refusal to ply to the concerned destination after taking advance booking and giving a booking number

They took a telephone booking for plying me and my family to the airport . Gave me a booking number and at the last minute backtracked saying they have no cabs
Vikas Chuhan Send email
 
Oct 28, 2012

Call Taxi

The worst taxi service ever experienced.>... they should stop this business...driver comes and stands before said time..n dat too near the landmark though he is told the exact location... doesnot call the passenger on coming ..passenger calls up n gets a answer m waitin here from 15 mins u come and see me..then on boarding..rude behavior with passenger...then on the way he gets a call for his behavior by executive (as the relatives had called up the executives )and this driver stops the car..and in the middle of road tells the passenger to get down and pay the full amount including the waiting time which was drivers own mistake...then he physically abused the passenger and locked his luggage until he pays the money...passenger had no choice but to pay the money and leave the situation because he had to catch a train ... so he paid 300 +150 auto fare ...relatives called up the customer complaint manager..but of no use..no action till now...and they are not even bothered... so this is fastrack 's real ugly face...if any of fastrack people read this do take a action and prove that u know hospitality ..or this proves your impotency.
Sathy03 Send email
 
Oct 19, 2012

Call Taxi

Fast track has horrible service. I stay in bangalore. I am a pregnant lady and wanted to avail taxi's for initial few months. They always send cab half an hour or one hour late. I have to atleast call around 10 times before they send the drivers number. They say they have sent the driver, but i never get call from driver nor a msg from these people about driver details. So many days i had to undergo frustration. I really want to know if there is a way to post complaint against them since i have undergone enough torcher. I do keep alternating between taxi service. Sometimes other taxi's they say cabs are not available and i end up booking fast track and they mess up badly every time. Sick of these unprofessional bastards.
Jeancrao Send email
 
Sep 15, 2012

Call Taxi

They cheat and they tell lies!
I booked a taxi to the airport for my daughter on Sept 14 at 12am. I had to call them 3-4 times to remind them to send the taxi which came at 12.35pm!
Then the driver of the cab to the Airport charged my daughter extra money saying that Deisel price had gone up!
He never gave a bill, and didn't start the meter either.

The driver's name is Reddy, cab 160, and his cell number is 9945584393.

The distance to the airport is 20 kms from my house, and the rate was Rs 14/km. Why has he taken Rs 400?
This driver must be thinking, she is flying out and I can cheat this girl.
My daughter just had a backpack, no luggage as such.

And more worse was your staff who don't pick up the complaint phone.
I was on hold for more than FIVE minutes (for all my three calls) and when the lady did pick up, she says give the complaint to this number. And when i call the number is out of order (9845551486)!
Horrible and pathetic experience.
fkgjkfkjfjk
 
Sep 10, 2012

fhfghfghfgh

Wonderful.

Share a website with you ,

==== http://www.clothes8.us ====



Believe you will love it

Accept credit card and free shipping.
Ramaveera Send email
 
Sep 10, 2012

Call Taxi

I have the same problem, yesterday I booked the car for 4 hrs and 40 kms at 2.30pm to pick me up at 5.30pm, till 5.45 i did not got the cab or any message, i again contacted fast track they said that my phone no was taken wrongly and they assured me that the driver will callme in 5 minutes time, after 5 minutes called me and asked for the route landmark everything, after 15 minutes he did not turn up, when i called him he said that he is going for another call and he asked me to contact me fast track office, when i contacted they said that my call has been cancelled, when i asked wny, they gave me no complaint no to give a complaint. Then I said that i want a car and not the complaint no, after much argument they send the car at 6.50 pm and went very.
Solomon Grundy Send email
 
Aug 31, 2012

Call Taxi

Dear Sir,
Please Note:
I booked a Fast track call taxi to take me to the airport on 29/8/12 from my home in Mylapore at 7:30 am.The vehicle, a TATA INDIGO N0.TN23BV4668. picked me up and dropped me at the airport.The Meter Reading was 298 Rs.The driver demanded that i should pay an extra Rs.60(totalRs;358).I told him that i would pay only the meter charges.But he insisted that since he had to pay toll charges i should compensate him for that.i told him i had used Fasdt track cars many times for the same airport drop and i have not paid this.I asked him to produce a receipt for the same.He hesitated for sometime and then ran across and met another fast track car and came back with a yellow piece of paper(no:534080) and wrote on it Rs;358 and gave it to me.Hence i had to pay him Rs;358.

I know that this driver has cheated me.I have been using fast track for the past nearly 3 yrs and i have not come across anyone like this person.He was not only cheating me but also falsifying the receipts in connivance with another driver

Since i am a regular user of Fast Track i thought i should bring this to your notice so that you rectify these occurences.This not only brings a bad name to your company but also prevent people from using these cars.
jenn
 
Jul 13, 2012

Fast Track

B.Tech. Computer Science Engineering:Java Programming
This course exposes students to a broad range of subjects involving advanced software technology and its application in industry. The curriculum relies heavily on industry-academia interaction and responds to the current needs and trends in the global software industry.

Project Assignments:


-Digital Signature using Message Digest
-Intelligent Information Retrieval System
-Implementation of Firewall in Java
-Telugu Application Developer
-Image Steganography
-Automatic Online Signature Verification
-Advanced Editor in Linux
-Virus Management System
Sara_779 Send email
 
Jun 25, 2012

Call Taxi

Very very bad service. Bharti Call taxi much better. They have a very bad attitude towards the problems of customers. they dont care for the customers. Simply they register a booking and doesnt send any cab. had a harrowing experience yesterday with fast track guys. We should boycott for their callous attitude towards customer.
Baghathsingh Send email
 
Jun 18, 2012

Call Taxi

i had a same experience yesterday.then i tried to reach the complaint number they said will send the car within 10 mins. but i cancelled the booking . they send the sms like customer program cancelled.
Ramanathan.mss Send email
 
May 23, 2012

Call Taxi

Booking number 11190
booking was made 3 hours before travel. Was cancelled without informing me. when i called back the customer care was so irresponsible and replied back like a company that was formed on that day

FASTTRACK IS ON A FAST TRACK TO DECLINE DUE TO ITS POOR SERVICE
Vinu4mariner Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Call Taxi

I called 2 hrs in advance and booked a taxi for a drop from my home to koyembedu bus stop at 8 pm!!the driver confirmed to reach by eight pm.. At 8 I called up the number the number was switched off!! When I called up fast Track office they said they are unable to reach the driver on phone!! The driver given a proper adress is nothing less than a nursery boy who goes to school for first time finding the class room for hours!! And they finally said sorry we can't provide the taxi since network is reachable!!! I have been to 65 countries but nothing India and a bunch of idiots who' screw others life !! Finally I had to drive myself to destination !!! It's not about the system, , it's about the uneducated and irresponsible people workin there which makes others life miserable !!! If they can't take up standards and responsibility, , close the shop and sit at home, , let other do it better!! Thanks, , from an angry customer!
Jan5 Send email
 
Jan 30, 2012

Call Taxi

i face a similar problem, very poor, irritating fellows, i have booked 8 hrs before also, its too waste. Don't book fast track, very poor response and uneducated call-center fellows, poor management. please try other services
Jan5 Send email
 
Jan 30, 2012

Worst unreliable service from fast track

i face a similar problem, very poor, irritating fellows, i have booked 8 hrs before also, its too waste. Don't book fast track, very poor response and uneducated call-center fellows, poor management. please try other services
User659379
 
Jan 30, 2012

Worst unreliable service from fast track

i face a similar problem, very poor, irritating fellows, i have booked 8 hrs before also, its too waste. Don't book fast track, very poor response and uneducated call-center fellows, poor management. please try other services
369258147 Send email
 
Jan 23, 2012

Call Taxi

Absouletly correct, they are the poor Service PROVIDER in India.

Famous for Unpunchtuality.

Don't trust them .
Chowdarymcs Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

Worst unreliable service from fast track

I have called Fasttrack cab service and had a reservation at 01:30 P.M. The cab driver who was supposed to pick us came at 1:30 P.M. But he is waiting at a different place though we had the correct reservation. After making him realize that he should be coming to the place I've reserved for. He turned up. But, the meter is showing 30 mins waiting time already, when asked, he is fighting with us that it's because of us he is waiting in a different place. He told us clearly that he didn't understood the place we reserved. But, he don;t want to cancel the waiting time.. This is hillarious...!!! and frustrating ...

After giving them another chance, by making another reservation on a different day, the people from office told us that they reserved a booking for us. When we didn't get a call from cab driver even before 5 mins, we called the office and they told us that they cancelled the reservation. This is a high level of testing patience...!!!

Guys.. Now it's up to you to wake up and to take a decision
Tsktaxi Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

Call Taxi

Joining the Club. I agree too with all above. I have booked a regula cab to pick and drop. Daily i have to call the call center for picking and dropping. Called the complaint no. too. Everytime someone picking and telling me that this wont happen again. But this is happening again and again..
Sivakumar.lakshmanan Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

Call Taxi

I have experienced the same problem by yesterday (2nd Jan 2012). Useless services...
Chelmcm79 Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

IMPROPER SERVICE

HI

Am Chandra Mohan, i too had a worst experience from fast track cab, they are accepting the order & not sending the cab, while calling them they are telling that it got cancelled, it happened to me more than two times.


Avoid FAST TRACK CAB during weekend to avoid frustration.


Regards

Chandra Mohan
Indubala95 Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

Call Taxi

I too underwent the similar experience. whenever you call the call center, the driver will call you in 5 minutes is the standard anwser.
Indubala95 Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

Call Taxi

Fast track complaint cell number is 98410 36666. When i had the problem in many instances, I called the complaint department once, got a good response. But, the similar experiences are coming up again and again only. Inspite of booking the cab atleast 8 hoursbefore, i have to follow up with them almost 3 hours before my pick up time. Highly irritating

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    xperia c - insufficient device memory
    Im not able to download any apps and games from play...
    NET4 INDIA LTD - NON-REFUND OF FDR NO 2545, 2544, 2727 & 3460
    NET4 INDIA LTD Net 4 India Ltd. F.D.Dept. D-25,...
    www.timesjobs.com - Times Jobs - Step Ahead service is fake
    Times jobs is one of the worst job portal which is here...
    mobile number - disterbing call
    Dear Sir, I am messaging you because I think in this way...
    Reliance - 3G INTERNET IS NOT WORKING and BALANCE DEDUCTED
    Dear Ritesh, We have noted your complaint and the same...
    dELHI uNIVERSITY - B.A. PROGRAMME 3 YEAR
    Dear sir/mam mene 2014 main BA 3rd year ka exam diya...
    268349 - Voter Id Card Yet Not Received
    Team Voter Id, I have applied a Voter ID Card...
    IBPS CWE CLERK - IV - I LOST MY IBPS CLERK IV (2014-15) ONLINE APPLICATION...
    Sir/Madam, i have lost my IBPS CWE CLERK 2014 application...
    snapdeal - no refund
    Sir, I ordered a set of two bottles. my order id was...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username