Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Flipkart.com

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Flipkart.com

sharvari ubhare
 
Apr 16, 2015

worst delivery service

I had ordered book dlv.num; 59654192842 after a wk also days they are unable to deliver the book. they confirm the address more than 3 times, when i called up to delivery dept. they just told that you did not confirmed the address.. delivery system for flipkart is worst...
NirajIndia
 
Apr 15, 2015

Flipkart is a cancel order company - It's a big business - check out---

My Flipkart order number OD002516057293480200 and they supposed to deliver by yesterday as mention by them after 23 days of paid order. Now today Flipkart cancelled the order and saying that will pay the amount you paid. From the day I order there was no movement in the tracker and I asked twice to the Flipkart customer care through mail and call in between. I stay in Mumbai which is well connected and best in India as a Metro or a big city.
I was expecting the product from so long time and they too realize the money that period of time. If this case is happening to customer like me... there will millions of customer with them and they are do the same reverse payment they will always having several millions of rupee in their account which will make them profitable as they are not delivering and money is there in the account and it is rotating with one customer to other.
This is a big business; Flipkart is in. Even they show currently in loss but in a year they will be profitable by cheating people like us.
Think twice or thrice before paying online on Flipkart! Please beware!!
Niraj Singh
jazzgmail
 
Apr 15, 2015

redmi note 4G

Hi if anyone respond and helps me for which i start with thanks because they will oblige the customer by doing so ..........

I had procured Red mi Note 4 from Flip kart order date 23rd March 2013 they day our freddom fighter Bhagat singh, Rajguru and sukhdev were hanged ....... now Flipkart is also troubling me and acting like Britishers who want to hang me for purchasing the phone from them

Phone was delivered good work on 26th MArch 2015 .... but it started giving problem... i requested for return ... but was said they will send link to download and someone will call to rectiify and understand the problem ... we downloaded the link ... someone calls but no resolution just he say restart, reset the phone which we did but no help ... flipkart caller say will call back later .... instead of call i get sms return request rejected ... my god phone has problem and no resolution providedand just like Britishers verdict is given return request rejected....

Again i call same process followed .. was told someone will call.. someone called and say oh sorry wrong application link send will send new link and call later ... no link comes and no call... after one day call comes that we will call in evening ... evening call comes we will arrange call back next days ( no word of resolution spoken till now ) ... till date no one calls ... but i get SMS that return requesty under process order id OD102394240125317800 ... wow ... but my wow was short lived as till date no one called and resolution provided to me

i have been calling like a poor indian again and again and get assurance from flipkart executive someone will call in 24 hrs with resolution ..... but but but but none calls.......


can some one from flipkart team can revert back to me with solution

i the poor indian will be thankfull the Britisher flipkart

regards

contact 9821879811
nk_1212
 
Apr 12, 2015

Delivery Boy Cheated

Hi,

Shipping Details:
The shipment was sent through: Ekart Logistics
Shipment Tracking ID: FMPC3602583459

The item was worth 580/- Rs, I had given 600Rs/- The delivery boy did not return the money as he took it to bring the change and never returned back.

This kind of cheat is unacceptable, will anybody trust you again?
are you employing this kind of service boys? Whom customers will never trust.

My contact: 09840636076
Tilokani
 
Apr 11, 2015

RETURN OF VU TV ORDER ID: OD302239136457943500 ORDER DTD 05-03-2015

DEAR CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT WE PLACED THE ABOVE SAID ORDER ON ON 05/03/2015, DESPITE OF SEVERAL VISITS BY THE FILIPKART EXECUTIVE FOR DEMO OF THE PRODUCT VU ANDROID 32 INCH LED TV, THEY COULD NOT SORT OUT ANY OF THE PROBLEM (MANUFACTURING DEFECT). FIRST OF ALL THE DELIVERY BOYS OPENED THE SEALED TV BOX THOUGH WE REQUESTED THEM NOT TO OPEN BUT THEY DID NOT LISTENED & ARGUED THAT ITS FLIPKARTS DIRECTIONS TO OPEN. WITHIN 2 DAYS ONLY WE REQUESTED FOR RETURN AS THE PRODUCT AS IT WAS NOT UPTO THE MARK & SATISFACTION.THE DEMO WAS NOT EVEN TIMELY ARRANGED AFTER SO MANY REQUEST EVERY TIME THE CALL CENTER PERSON WERE TELLIN IT WILL BE DONE WITHIN 2 DAYS AND THE 25 DAYS WERE WAISTED. ITS BEEN OVER 25 DAYS AND WE COULD NOT ENJOY THE PRODUCT AT ALL. TODAY YOUR SENIOR REPRESNTATIVE MR MANOJ AND SANDEEP WERE ALSO UNABLE TO CONVIENCE US. AS THE PRODUCT IS HAVING THE INBUILT MIRACAST AND OTHER FEATURES ARE NOT FUNCTIONING. IT MEANS THE PRODUCT HAS MANUFACTURING DEFECT TODAY ON 11-03-2015 THE DEMO WAS ARRANGED & OUR PURCHASE DATE WAS 05-03-2015 & DELIVERRY DATE WAS 07-03-2015 & VU DEMO IS ON 11-03-2015 AFTER 01MONTH OF PURCHASE DATE & HE ALSO FOUND THAT THE PRODUCT IS NOT HAVING THE INBUILT MIRACAST AND OTHER FEATURES ARE NOT FUNCTIONING. IT MEANS THE PRODUCT HAS MANUFACTURING DEFECT & HEATTING PROBLEM IS THERE WITHIN 3-4 HOURS & HIS REPORT IS ALSO ATTACHED FOR YOUR NECESSARY INFORMATION & ACTION. WE ARE FED UP FROM THIS PRODUCT AND NOW FROM THE FILPKART AS WELL AS THEY LINGRING ON THE ISSUE FROM LAST 20 DAYS. THIS WAS NOT EXPECTED FROM BRAND LIKE FLIPKART. WE NEED OUR HARD EARNED MONEY BACK AS THE PRODUCT IS NOT MEETING THE PURPOSE FOR WHICH WE HAVE BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT. THE PRODUCT IS UNSATISFACTORY. YOU ARE REQUESTED TO TAKE AN IMMIDIATE ACTION FOR OUR REQUEST & REFUND OUR MONEY. THANKS & REGARDS KISHORE KUMAR 9873354567
dr.chiragvyas
 
Apr 4, 2015

Wasting of time and energy. Very much dissatisfied

I have purchased one samsung galaxy s4 mini from flipkart on 19 April 2014.
I was come to know that they have sent a defective piece about an usage of 6 months.
The thing that I am writing this review is that they have wasted by 10 days to just put up a complaint to the desk and they have the poorest customer service too. They have even no courtesy to compensate the wasting of person's 10 days and they will constantly tell you the company's policy and all that stuff.
I will not recommend for any products to purchase from Flipkart.
One star would be very high for the customer service that they are having.
dutt.kanchan@gmail.com
 
Apr 3, 2015

Redmi Note 4g,Faulty product, no action taken inspite of several complaints

its not even a month i purchased the product, its proving to be a faulty one
I purchased the product for its great battery life and good camera specs..
but the battery is bad, it takes a whooping 12-15 hours to charge everyday, it is very difficult to give so much time daily for me as i am travelling, after complaining and all the trouble shooting nothing has changed, complained again but still no action, flipkart is just fooling around and issues are unresolved
The camera has also stopped working for no reason, whenever I try to open it, it says it has stopped, reported several times, complained to flipkart but no action, making me install unnecessary apps to check their product, as if the customer is not experiencing any defect..
its been a very bad experience and I feel cheated with their laidback response... it would be great if you take some action rather than saying sorry for the inconvenience after several complaints, so instead i would be a happy flipkart customer, but alas

I need the refund against this purchase
Invoice no. blr_wfld20150300387996
jeyaraj j
 
Apr 3, 2015

missing part

i have purchased the mobile ag order no. od 302412971040663200 for the mobile name asus zenfone c.i received the material but one of part mising headset. so kindly aarrange the above missing part and delivered to us.
My id.: jeyarajnadar84@gmail.com
ganga anandan
 
Mar 31, 2015

Lost MOTO G2 2months old

Purchased MOTO G2 from flipkart on 21st jan 2015..Lost mobile on 19th march.I have lodged a police complaint.Is there any Insurance that comes along with the purchase.Is Refund option available if the FIR Copy is produced.
nimisha singh
 
Mar 30, 2015

Not got my phone

I ordered Moto E 2nd gen phone from flipkart on 24th march. Delivery date was 26th march. Than it was delayed to 30th march. I was waiting all day but I did not received my product. Than i called to flipkart customer care number. employe informed that product will be there till 7PM. Than i waited till 7:10pm. I again called on customer service number they said that our employe came to your house but door was closed. I said that how is it possible as i did not receive any mail or message or call from company, how could they go back. after some time employ said that your product will be there on 2nd april. I got frustrated and asked for refund.than one of my family member called flipkart customer service number and asked about that why did it happen without sending any message or email or cal how could they go back. Than employ informed that actually product was misplaced before and no body came to the house. they were just lying and cheating us....Flipcart is worst..I need strict action against them..as they just harassing there customers.
Manan barot
 
Mar 30, 2015

why are products out of stock

I wanted to buy a Nike chroma thong lii which at 40% off its price is rs 659/- but the product is out of stock from 5 days.plz make it available as soon as possible. I want to buy it..!


Plz inform me when it becomes available at my email id below:
mnn.barot999@gmail.com
Or contact me on
9321157493
Upendra_Singh
 
Mar 29, 2015

Mobile not working

Dear Sir, I Upendra Singh i was bought a Redmi 1S on 08/10/2014 vide Invoice No del20141000132510 and order no - OD200943452955116000 i am facing a charging & heating problem of this handset from a few days so i want to exchange this handset with another new handset.

Upendra Singh
janish
 
Mar 27, 2015

order delivary is late

i have given a htc 820 mobile order then they told it will be near u till 28 of march so i booked my tickets but on 28 march i received a message that ur order will be given before 30 march so how should i go to out of station . will the charge of my tickets will be given by flipkart plz reply me immediately......
Niranjan Jana
 
Mar 24, 2015

mobile not working

I bought a molbile NOKIA LUMIA 1020 with order ID OD100946519103480100,on 06.10.2014 which is not working( No Display, No sound, no power) from today. it is under warranty of 1 year.Will it be replaced or i have to repair trough nokia service center?

Niranjan Jana,
09434803447,
naja.niranjan@gmail.com
Xah
 
Mar 24, 2015

Heat Up

Dear Sir/Madam,

Monday morning i receive the handset of HTC Desire 820. When i receive the phone during operating the phone its getting too
heat-up. So i raise the issue immediately after that i receive the call from your customer care executives they told me i will refund the payment but i dont want to refund i request to yor good self please arrange the replacement on my favor.
Abhihutch
 
Mar 24, 2015

Refund against Order OD102385601836932300

Hi,

This is to inform you that have received the mail that The amount of Rs. 36049.00 towards the order/item will be refunded to your bank account/card by Monday, 30 Mar'15* although EMI has been started in my a/c and on 24th Mar'15 Total amount debited was Rs 3268.07


24/03/2015 WWW.FLIPKART.COM 12 EM 390.53 Dr.

24/03/2015Service Tax 48.27 Dr.

24/03/2015WWW.FLIPKART.COM 12 EM 2,829.27 Dr.



How I can be debited, if my Transaction get failed...Request you to please refund this amount on priority.



Regards

Abhishek

9005903700
pguna
 
Mar 21, 2015

my mobile phone is lose just 3 months old

Respected sir,
I have any refund or any other ideas please give me sir thank you
sheikh aqib nazir
 
Mar 20, 2015

invoice not recieved

vide order no 30227790838104110,twi items nikon camera d 3200 and tamron lense were booked. Bothe the items have been recieved. The invoice for the later i,e tamron lense has been recieved thrugh mail while for the camera the invoice is yet to come.Please mail the same at eariest.
trivedi gyan
 
Mar 18, 2015

add during searching the product

it is very difficult to see the desired product due to continue coming adds on the screen.and so difficult to place the order.kindley stop the add coming on the screen.
siva Reddy potukanuma
 
Mar 18, 2015

Not a quality Product

Purchase Order ID: OD002285381537735300

Recently i purchased a Teewe HDMI Media Streaming Dongle Selector Box. This product is taking long time to connect to the television. Since there is quality issue, i requested customer care to take back and refund the amount. i have been told that this product only have replacement policy instead of return and refund policy. In the invoice they have specifically told that there is 30days return policy. But they are not ready for the same.

Hence, this is to inform all the people that Flipkart have replacement policy and doest not have any return policy.

Be aware of the same while purchasing the product form Flipkart.
DINESH CHAND GUPTA
 
Mar 17, 2015

old and defective power bank

order id - 202292045643608300

The power supplied by you was old and defective.according to the norms the seller provided 10 days replacement guarantee but the flipkart representative refused to replace and forced to take refund.As we are not having any other option so we were compelled to take our refund.
ETHICALLY IT IS NOT FAIR FOR YOUR BUSINESS . WE STRONGLY CONDEMNED IT.
Arunkrishnaraj
 
Mar 14, 2015

cooker whistle not working

I have bought an pressure cooker in which it whistle is not working
manikandan.k.m
 
Mar 13, 2015

Sonata watch not working

I have purchased a sonata watch via your invoice no Id-66628/10.10.2014.

It is not working properly and running late/stuck sometimes.

Please make necessary step to replace under warranty.

My contact number -8870470134
Miraci
 
Mar 12, 2015

Not send Laises

Rakesh Yadav
8826182101



Yesterday I have bought Fila shoes (1136). But they didn't send less .Next time I will not buy anything from Flip kart.and will share on whats up and Facebook
kabir248
 
Mar 10, 2015

Mobile not working properly

Dear Sir, I Kamal Kumar i was bought a Redmi note 4G on 01/03/2015 vide Invoice No del20150300000136 and order no - od302200086711186300. i am facing a charging problem of this handset from a few days so i want to exchange this handset with another new handset.

kamal

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Cards - FIN CHARGE ON RETAIL (EXCL GST
    FIN CHARGE ON RETAIL (EXCL GST i would like to notify you...
    Tata Sky - last 20 days no regional channels
    The last 20 days no regional channels errors are coming ....
    jntu kakinada - Provisional certificate and CMM
    Respected Sir, This is K.Sai kumar of Roll...
    idea cellular - RE : Money Not Refunded
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your...
    Airtel set top box - I have multi connection of Airtel set top box n I have...
    I have a pair of set top box one is working n other is...
    Mobile - lost my mobile
    my mobile IMEI1is 865291021023949 & IMEI 2 is...
    chief minister of uttar pradesh - JAATI PRAMAN PATRA KE SAMABDH ME
    Shri Maan Mukhya Manti ji Jila Saharanpur me shiksha...
    YEPME WATCH - cancel my order
    Please cancel my order..... Order no- 13091313 Order...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - i lost my iPhone 6
    To SHO DELHI POLICE DEAR SIR I lost my phone...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username