Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Flipkart.com

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Flipkart.com

madhu0707
 
Jul 6, 2015

missing order

i have ordered for GoColor HP Premium Quality Inkjet Compatible Ink 100 ML X 4 Colours + 2 Black Extra (Dye Ink Combo) Black Ink order no :OD003244322537072600 on 29th june and i got only black colour ink and other ordered is missing , i want an immediate response on this issue
srideviCraft
 
Jul 6, 2015

Refund not recieved its 3months over

I am sridevi, i brought Wildcraft Rvo Backpack, the item which shown in website and received is different. so i returned it back in the month of March. and requested for refund its more than 20 conversation over phone and emails, nothing has sorted. i have submitted my bank statement too. still same issue they are fake about procesing my refund into my bank statment. request you to track it. invoice REf ID:Order number: OD002415480895726500

Ref. Id: 150615-048538
Kumar.neeraj
 
Jul 5, 2015

Phone is not worworkig

As I bought Micromax nitro 311 on 26.06.2015 Rs 7199 and received on 28.06.2015 and i m seeing phone battery is going on low label with in 15 minute. As worst back up .suggest me when u will give me new phone.invoice no Blr_wfld20150601212934 dated 26 .06.2015
ch v r s brahmaiah
 
Jul 5, 2015

gaubatraders

my order no isawb363418950594
ch v r s brahmaiah
 
Jul 5, 2015

gaubatraders

friend ihad purchaged the radio controlled heli copter its not working so iwould like to return the product thankyou
Santosh KumarR
 
Jul 4, 2015

I had returned my order and exchanged is not delivered

I had order a product Shoe in Flipkart the size is not compactable so i return my product and requesting for exchange .The exchanged product is not Delivered and I cant able to Track my order .I dont Know the status of my order .They didnt Response for me .
Order no: OD203157065319672700
Sridhar kumar
 
Jul 4, 2015

Switched off phone while charging

Switched off phone
I got phone(redmi 2) from flipcart which is switched off when i put in charging.Then i cant able to power on using on button,if i remove battery and put it back only it will work .Please i want to return my phone. Please Take back the mobile. order no OD303217714540905500
debugup257
 
Jul 3, 2015

refund

i dint get my refund after returning a rucksack to flipkart, though I got a msg saying that I should have received it
ranjithsmenon
 
Jul 2, 2015

New Asus Zenfone 2 ZE551ML not working

My new Asus Zenfone 2 ZE551ML,Invoice No : # BLR_WFLD20150500224214, is not working since yesterday. First the speaker and mic stopped working, now the complete mobile is dead. I am not even able to charge the mobile.

Regards
Ranjith
ranjithsmenon@gmail.com
suhail rather
 
Jul 2, 2015

FLIPKART DOES'T REFUND ME AGAINST APPLE IHONE 4S OD002915562151915600

Fuvk flipkart: i were buy iphone 4s from flipkart. they send me damaged product. i registered complaint against my order and they picked up my phone on 19th of june. and told that once we pick up phone and after 2-3 days we will refund u. but till the date they doest help me. they doest refund me.....

contact: 9858853162
email: suh898@gmail.com
sankar1987
 
Jul 2, 2015

very poor product for moto g

This is my order no
Order ID: OD40811185803
I am punching 12/8/2014 ,that mobile purchase time to I am facing sim card not detecting ,I contact the service center, service the mobile but not resolve the issue .
so any body's not purchase this product ,service very very poor service .
I need refund or replacement .
Prince Allwin
 
Jul 1, 2015

damage prodcut send

i oder one motoway mo1 rs 555 send. the metrial is damaged i am complaint the metrial replacement but another prodcut the same complaint so return the mony iam wighting there no responceable the company
Kanav Sharma
 
Jun 30, 2015

Defect in Moto E

With due regards,I want to inform you that 10 months ago I have bought a Moto E.But after few months I started facing problems of phone automatically switching off but now a hardware problem arose, the phones speaker is not working.So kindly exchange or do the best poosible solution as the product is in warranty.
So it is expected from a company of such a repute that the best possible way out for this problem will be found.
I hope quick and immediate action will be done from your side.
J D DAYAL
 
Jun 30, 2015

WRONG DELIVERY BY FLIPKART

Flipkart ORDER ID OD10321961421597300 - Ordered for 1 no. samsung microSDHC 32GB (with adapter) from the list of products shown display in the flipkart portal, which is priced at much higher price than the samsung micro SDHC (without the adaptor).

Now I have been delivered the one "without the adaptor" for the price of "with adaptor". On checking with customer care, it is being clarified that the product with adaptor is not available with the same supplier and disconnecting the phone, stating that senior will further clarify.

I guess this online business in not fair, this is only online cheating. Basic question is, aren't they aware before taking the order that it is not available or after taking the order, if found not available, why should they should they dispatch a wrong product and offer no exchange/replacement.


J.D. Dayal
joshjoedayal@gmail.com
Dhanesh Dodia
 
Jun 29, 2015

Selling forgery produsts

I had purchased a Samsung charger from flipkart one month ago , now its not working anymore . I had called on flipkart customer care number , there they told me to show the print of invoice in Samsung gallery . I showed the charger and invoice both and the Samsung care executive told its a duplicate charger and they told me to complain to flipkart . Today its a charger which I purchased for the first time from flipkart , what if I purchase a cell phone or any other expensive electronics ? Its all clear that they just want to steal money from people and do forgery .
A.S Muthu
 
Jun 29, 2015

Delayed and improper delivery.

I have ordered and bought several items from flipkart like mobile phones,tabs,memory cards,modems and so on.I last ordered 2 ceiling fans and 1 pendrive some days back.I also got a call from flipkart delivery asking whether I could go to their office and pick it.Sir,I am residing some 3 kms away from Nagercoil town and that's only the reason for my online purchasing.But hearing such a response and reply from your staffs gives me immense disappointment.I am now actually in a position to cancel my order and instead purchase them from the wholesale dealer.So kindly treat my problem as urgent and dont let the same happen again.
SK1234
 
Jun 29, 2015

Damage Product Send

Hi,

I had order a product froom flipkart Moto G, they had send damaged product. And Now m asking for replacement than they are making "Notanki". Such a poor and wiered services. Thei support team are all sitting there. They dont know how to respond customer queries.

I will forge a compliant against flipkart, they ate the product and money too.
svalli
 
Jun 28, 2015

Invalid EGV

I have made an order OD201645466175623400 EGV and net banking. When the product was in damaged stage I have returned the product. I received message stating your money is credited in the original payment mode.I got an sms of Rs 199 for net banking whereas EGV amount of Rs 2000 was not credited back.

I waited and when called customer care they took the complaint and informed that they have credited back and closed the complaint.

I have tried several times connecting customer care to solve this issue and I received an email stating that my EGV was used by so and so customer. How is this possible when the amount itself was not credited and how can someone else use it in one day

In the meanwhile validity of the voucher expired on 27th June.

This is the first purchase I have done through flipkart and very bad experience. Its in a way cheating the consumers. I have raised complaint on this for 3 times and one customer care professional was very rude and he is not listening to the problem also. He disconnected the phone.
I request the flipkart to look into my issue and revert back money to the voucher with extended date. I need to receive Rs 2000 from flipkart

I am waiting for reply.

Regards,
Valli
8861211846
Ashwini567
 
Jun 28, 2015

manufacture defective of shirt

Dear Sir,
I had purchased one full shirt of brand is BREAK BOUNCE, size is large, colour is purple and paid amounting of Rs.850/~ after more than two months it was found that under the right arm the cloth is damaged, hence a new shirt same type may be send and replace the damaged shirt.
Yours fathfully,
Ashwini Kumar Kalser, mail. Id. kumar55561@gmail.com, Mob no.9437952776.
Sidhant Mahajan
 
Jun 27, 2015

Poor Service

Had ordered a power bank, hair dryer and laptop skin few days back.Hair dryer was delivered well on time so I was happy. But power bank and laptop skin were not delivered as they were saying I had provided the wrong address. Address was right only the block number was absent in the address. I just have 1 simple question, how come hair dryer got delivered when address was wrong. And moreover the delivery person didnt even try to come atleast till my society where watchman could have easily told him my block number. Moreover my contact number was also mentioned in the order. he could have simply called me incase of any confusions. I faced the same problem with the delivery of carlton london loafers which I had ordered a week back. It was today when I called up the flipkart executive to know the status of delivery that I came to know the order is cancelled because the block number was not provided and that is not a valid issue in this case and moreover I didnt get any message regarding cancellation of order. Highly disappointed with the service. Kindly do something about it.
Sidhant Mahajan
Moble No-9872005205
ashokyadav753
 
Jun 25, 2015

wrong product and missing

i got wrong product not taking any response by flipkart my mb no 8553718323 and email ashok.umayadav@gmail.com
kannu2015
 
Jun 24, 2015

not replacing the product

OD202991660040117600- order no is this

i had ordered a selfi stick which works only 1 day n the product is so baad to use.....hate this site bcz there is no ways of helping customer
guyz plzzzz see 2 it....they do not help 2 the customer regarding this when i said plzzz help me out they said sry 2 me......what a bull shit.......
Srikantha Phadke
 
Jun 23, 2015

Complaint on DIGISOL-HR1400

Dear sir
I had purchased a Digisol 150mbps broadband router vide Tax Invoice # BLR_WFLD20150100715126 dated 17.01.2015 from you. Now, there is a problem in link between the modem & router and the internet connection is unavailable through the router. There is no any problem with the Modem. Within 6 months of usage the problem has occured.
Hence, it is hereby requested to do the needful

ORDER ID.: OD301828167646237200
Date : 16.01.2015
kanchan Rai
 
Jun 22, 2015

Product not delivered and money still not returned

I ordered Motorola Mobile phone worth Rs.7000 on 14/06/2015 and it was supposed to be delivered on 18/06/2015 in Bangalore, but didn't received the product till 21/06/2015 regardless of various followups. Then i decided of cancelling the product as suggested by Ms.Versha & Ms.Divya- manager in Flipkart and they promised of getting the money back in 24hrs in my wallet. I cancelled the order on 21/06/2015 but still the money is not in my wallet. Since then i am following up with various customer care personal (one of them is Mr.Sujit) but of no use. They are speaking different language and talking of more 8 working days. This is a complete misguide to the customers and keeping their hard earned personal money without any clarification and justification. I would request to please help me in getting my money back and please take action so that other customers do not face such issues.

My Order Id- OD003115440651405500.
Name- Kanchan Rai
revathi20
 
Jun 22, 2015

Switched off phone

I got phone(redmi 2) from flipcart which is switched off when i put in charging.Then i cant able to power on using on button,if i remove battery and put it back only it will work .Please i want to return my phone .please clarify.
my order no:OD202794195345300600.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    84821 - cant do part 2 registration
    Sir, I am unable to proceed to part II of the...
    Airtel prepaid sim card - Airtel prepaid sim card 9967685058 is not working
    my sim card (Airtel prepaid sim card# 9967685058) is not...
    ASHLAVEY ENGINEERING COMPANY LIMITED - True or fake
    dear sir, I have received a contract letter from ASHLAVEY...
    275912 - PAYMENT DONE BUT DID'T GET BALANCE
    i recently recharaged mobile with Rs.103 although it is...
    SSC - Unble to do registration of part 2
    I am unable to proceed to part II of the registration for...
    SSC - Preferences problem
    Respected sir , i have applied for ssc chsl 2015, There...
    ALL UK AWARD WINNERS - LOTTERY VERIFICATION
    You are advise to contact...
    BSNL, Goa - BSNL Land line + Broadband not working
    BSNL My telephone No: [0832] 2749275 is out of order...
    Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker - true guru
    Hi if someone wants there love back or any problem to be...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username