Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Flipkart.com

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Flipkart.com

harsh dubey
 
Sep 21, 2014

cover is smalll

the cover is small i want to give back the cover and take another one
h.no 533 sector 17-A gurgaon
hariiii
 
Sep 20, 2014

Non delivery of phone

This was very very bad experience with flip kart. My order was expected to deliver by 17.09.14 and even on there online tracking it was showing that your product is out for delivery, but unfortunately it was not. when i called to their customer care office then i was informed that it will be delivered within 3- 4 days. Worst thing is that they are are not providing the number of their logistics. they all are the thief. In future i wont suggest any body to purchase any thing from bloody flipkart.
pandi021989
 
Sep 19, 2014

Reproduct

I Instalment basis puchase nokia lumia 630 past 35 days. But now speaker and network problem so i am not satisfied my friend use same mobile but no problem.
nikunj sharma786
 
Sep 17, 2014

refund

I ordered black wing Harley boots which is very worst in quality and the flipkart refund my money to gift voucher I don't want any gift voucher please return my money back I never shop from this fuckin site on net refund my money as soon as possible ..... Worst site on the net
Sandy_03
 
Sep 15, 2014

cancelled my order

I have order steelseries qck mouse pad on 9th Sep. Bt I have not receive any response or notification till now when I call to customers care executive they told me there might be technical problem so your order has been cancelled ND when I ask to reorder it he put my call on hold....and then putdown the phone.
Flipkart service is worst..i must say.
vishal.gondil
 
Sep 15, 2014

got the damaged vaio laptop

I purchased sony vaio laptop from flipkart ODA7053595986TTRBE00.I got the damaged laptop.I requested for return of the laptop but seller gadgetcafe refused my request saying, they sent the brand new sealed laptop.Kindly replace my laptop ASAP.
Manasa0603
 
Sep 15, 2014

Moto g offers

I have ordered moto g 2gen from flipkart. It was displaying the 50%offers on covers and cases. I asked the flipkart customer care people how to claim that offer, some one told be on line I ll get back to after the 10min also call is on hold.
Very bad response from flipkart customer care. Simply to sell phone they will put the offers. Their are no ways to claim that offer.
jam
 
Sep 14, 2014

flipcart = delay*****

i'm disapointed by flipcart toooo much^^
i buy moto g(2nd gen) and cover on 12th sep. and get it on 14th sep. but when i open it , in box there is not moto g2 but it's moto E & cover is moto g2... what is this? after this customer care say that their conformation call is come before 16th sep. then they say what they do in my case. but i'm go to mumbai on 16th sep. what am i do??
flipcart is very BAD.............................................................................................................................................................
Swapnil1982
 
Sep 12, 2014

Moto G (2 Gen)

Ordered Moto G (2nd gen) form flipkart on 8th Sep 2014. It has not been delivered till now. There is no satisfactory response on what is happening with my order. It proves you can claim anything in the world but you cannot be Amazon. Amazon rocks. My first and worst experience with flipkart. Not going to use it anymore. Motorola people if you are reading this don't use flipkart as channel partner.
I guess the one biliion raised for improving logistics was a scam as the service seems to have gone down.
Pathetic experience. totally unprofessional.
Kyra
 
Sep 12, 2014

Delayed delivery service

I ordered a moto e on 9th September'14 . I got instant mails of confirmation and shipment. The product was supposed to be delivered on 12th September'14 which didn't happen. When I called the customer care they told me I will get it 16th September which Is way longer than there usual delivery. I am a first time flipkart user and I am very dissappointed.
Kiranbabu Yedulapuram
 
Sep 12, 2014

Flipcart making fools to cusromers

My first experience with flipcart itself is very bad.

I made a Moto G (2nd Gen) on 9th Sept and opted for 1 day delivery.After 3 days also they couldn't deliver me the product and now when I talk to the customer care people,they are saying that they refunded my 1 day delivery charges (90/-).and they are going to deliver it by 17th which is too longer than their normal delivery time.But if I cancel and re-book the order again they are ready to deliver it in a day ,but my earlier order will take longer time.

They have no idea on where is my order currently.And if I cancel the order,it will take 12 days to deposit my amount in my account.

I am very much disappointed with the services and don't want to use this site again. And recommend to think twice before using it.
rohit akkenapalli
 
Sep 10, 2014

started working

lenovo ideatab A1000 tablet started working after a power drain.I was very much worried about my tablet's condition,but now,it started working normally.I apologize for the inconvenience caused by me.Thankyou.
rohit akkenapalli
 
Sep 10, 2014

non working piece

lenovo ideatab a1000 tablet with ODA6953405563 which was delivered on 9th september 2014 is a non working piece.We are disappointed with what we have expected about the tablet.I kindly request you to replace it with a working piece
rohit akkenapalli
 
Sep 10, 2014

non working piece

The lenovo ideatab a1000 tablet with ODA6953405563 which was delivered on 9th september 2014 to me is a non working piece.We are disappointed for what we have expected about the tablet.I kindly request you to replace my tablet.
Ram5906
 
Sep 9, 2014

exchage

I Have Ordered A Two Rain coat
But they have sent Damaged rain coat
fully damaged It is not
using rain coat
Kindly replace and send me a good rain coat
Order No-ODA6499451060PBLUR00
alag
 
Sep 9, 2014

redimi 1s mobile order

dear sir,
Today I have registered for sale of redmi 1 s mobile and clicked the buy now option the server was under processing for a period of 1.00 hrs and finally the server got hangup from flipkart side. and it was not added to my art . I called the customer care Mrs . Sonal at 3.00 pm she simply disconnected the call without any proper response. again I called the customer care and spoke to mrs.Joshna and got a reference number as 140909041270 and she told we will give a feedback but she is not ready to give the complaint number.

my registered Mobile no;9980650355 REGISTERED E MAIL ID : alagu_ml@yahoo.com

I want it to be added to the cart today. regards
Alagu
achinta sardar
 
Sep 8, 2014

Exchange

My order no. 40904051684 of a chiffon sari FL 216002 order items ID 96232559 Quality of steaching is so bad and border of the sari is different from picture I.g. silver colour. Request to exchange immediately.
Jeniraji
 
Sep 8, 2014

Filp Cover

I Have Ordered A Filp cover for my mobile(KARBONN A6)
But they have sent worng cover which is for KARBONN A6+
It is not matching for my mobile
Kindly replace and send me a correct cover
Order No-OD40829161185
sandeep deepu
 
Sep 7, 2014

exchange of book

we had ordered book 3 mistakes of my life but it came in telugu twice.so we are requesting to give the book in english
arham54@gmail.com
 
Sep 4, 2014

wrong shoes and small size

I buy two items on flipkart once item is smaller in size and once item is wrong so please exchnage
Renu Updhyay
 
Sep 2, 2014

Repeated Processing error message

On placing an order on Flipkart,once I press 'Continue' after verification of the Billing address so that I may continue on to payment, an error message pops up repeatedly-"Processing error:Your request did not reach us.Try again'. Spoke to Customer Care but they were clueless and had no help to offer. Cleared my browser cookies but to no avail.
ujjwal soni
 
Aug 29, 2014

courier

the behaviour of courier owner was worst i visited his office 3 times but he did not handover parcel to me and not at all delivered parcel to my home worst courier service
Pronab
 
Aug 29, 2014

book half girlfriend booked on 13 August not delivered yet. order no.OD40813012314 .

chetan bhaghat`s book half girlfriend booked on August 13 not yet delivered.
nikhil12365
 
Aug 27, 2014

very poor service of Flipkart

orderd moto e cell phone and the delivery time was with in 2-3 days. but 8 days has gone and still waiting for my products ..when inquired in customer care saying system to get updated. and giving me one more day daily.

it is my request to all dont trust or dont buy anything from this site-- they are irresponsible and will cheat you.


Thanks
Vijay sajwan
mudassar2281
 
Aug 26, 2014

Fucked up servise

i placed an order of three pairs of shoes on aug 5th, two pairs of 44 size and 1 pair of 42 size. i received the delivery on Aug 11th where i received 1 pair of 42 size and 1 pair of 44size though it was mentioned quantity 2. i called up the customer care and informened them at the very moment, but i was asked to call back after 7pm for the system to get updated.

i called up after 7pm and spoke to one of the representative and informed him about the missing item, he said he has taken the request and made the necessary changes. he also informed me that i will be receiving the products in 3 business days, which i didnt. after couple of business days the delivery came as was asking me about the return product. damn it! That idiot representative instead of marking as missing item he did replacment in his system.

i then again called the customer service of flipkart and had to explain the entire senario again. He again said that he will make the necessary changes and the product will be delivered to me in 3 business days. i tried to convince the CSR that i cant wait for so long. i requested him to ask the delicery person to deliver the product to me and make the changes in his system. the CSR said if i have the initial delvery package then i can had it over to the delivery person and he will hand over the delivery to me. i made him speak to the delivery person and the delicery person was ok. i get the box from my work place and get back to the delicery person he refused to deliver the product to me and was asking me where is the product which u want to return. same bloody question. how can i retur the item when i havnt received one.

i again called the flipkart customer care and spoke to the representative, i wanted to speak to the manager but said the manager is not available. i again explained the entire senario to him, he explained me it was an error from their end and he assuered him that he is working till 10-11pm and after 7pm he will put in a new request and i will get the delivery in 3business days.

after three business days got over i called the flipkart customer care again and spoke to the manager and had to explain the entire senario to him again. he said he will take the request and the item will be deliverd to him in three business days. i said WTF! what did the last representative did? i was supposed to receive the delivery yesterday and now u sending another request. i was pissed and wanted a refund. he as usual assured me that he will esclate the issue at his level and i will receive the delivery in 3 business days. its more than 3 business days now i am still awaiting the delivery.

I have all the calls recorded in my phone. People i want everyone should be aware of the services some people are facing. i want to exclate this issue to the higher level, please contact me if you are aware of any higher level person's email address. i looking forward to esclate this issue to consumer forum as well. I will also put this on Facebook and do some marketing for Flipkart... :P

thanks

Mudassar
9830820271

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SAHARA RAJAT YOJNA - refund
    Refund me the money invested in the 'Sahara Rajat...
    shopit4me - Consumer Complaint
    Please send your grievances to below email...
    Andhra Bank - forgot internet login id and pwd
    I forgot my internet login id and pw and transaction pwd ...
    Indane Distributor Gopal Gas Service - Where is my booked cylinder
    (1) Gas booked through phone on 07-08-2014 and booking...
    ITC- Classic mild's cigarette - Cigarette Tating and smelling bad
    Your Classic milds are tasting like of plastic burning,...
    help@uidai.gov.in - adhar card not received
    Dear sir. I have not received my adhar card yet.my...
    Railways - amount not refunded
    res sir i make reservation from brc to jammu & jammu...
    PM4U Infrastructure - BEST INDIAN CO....PM4U// ..ROYAL BRAND.
    BEST INDIAN BRAND...PM4U// ..ROYAL BRAND. WE RESPECT...
    SBI - challan
    i paid Rs 350 for challan for filling the ssc form ..but...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username