Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Flipkart.com

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Flipkart.com

manojpanda4321
 
Aug 24, 2016

Mobile Not replacement

Dear Sir,
we have so many call to Flipkart but no positive response given by same.

we have suffer from this problem because mobile network not working properly.
pls. help me sir...


Tejbahadur yadav
9904235470
Rohit b thakor
 
Aug 24, 2016

Breakage

Display broken with slight touch on desk.
Manvi Arora
 
Aug 23, 2016

Poor manufacturing of phone

Dear sir,

I bought moto x play phone which is received by me on 11 aug and due to festive season I could not use the phone earphone jack immediately and when i used i mailed you for replacement and tried to contact with you but no one picked the phone and from my account its not possible to generate request its also gifted so what I should do even I had not received any call from your side.

it's painful for me that last time to refund my amount in one mth and this time u even did not respond me.

My registed name from where order booked is rahul ranjan and invoice no is plf16001480..please contact with me @9990410866
kannan0e
 
Aug 23, 2016

Watch Manfacture defect

Actually we had ordered on SKMEI sports watch for women , once we opend the box and taking out time side pin has beem removed and fall down . please take this as request and compliant and do necessary action.
shahid.msa59@yahoo.com
 
Aug 22, 2016

mobile not deliver on time

lenovo vibe p 1 mobile purchage on 10 Aug and delivery expected time 20th Aug but not deliver to me till date (23/08/16) i have call
4-5 time in flipkart service centre but not response. very poor service.
Rekha Naik
 
Aug 22, 2016

Excess Amount charged for Book

Order ID: OD506816309221852000
Seller: S.K. Kataria
Order Date: 16 August, 2016 6:24 AM
Amount Paid: Rs. 825/- through Cash on delivery

Rekha Bharat Naik 9765327891
Office of Directorate of Education Porvorim
Directorate of Education,
Government of Goa ,
Alto -Porvorim ,
Bardez North GOA. INDIA
PIN- 403521

Invoice No. F0KKGDL17-258
Invoice Date 16-08-2016
Invoice Amount Rs. 825/- (paid in cash on delivery)

Name of Book Electronic Devices and Circuits by J.B. Gupta

Sir,

Today on 22nd Augst 2016, I received delivery of Book ordered by me "Electronic Devices and Circuts, 6th Edition (July, 2016), By J,B, Gupta ( KATSON Edcational Series) (S.K. Kataria & Sons Publishers) vide above mentioned Order dated 16/08/2016.

I am charged for the said book by Flipcart for Rrs. 825/-.. However, it is surprising to note that the Price printed on the Book is Rs. 625/- only. Thus I am charged an excess amount of Rs. 200/-.
Instead of giving discount I am charged an excess amount by flipcart. This is disgusting.

In case of any doubts the price printed on the Book may be confirmed from S.K. Kataria & Sons Publishers, New Delhi, or else I shall send a photo of the page of the said Book on which the Price is mentioned as Rs. 625/-.

Further, it is to inform you that except for few Index pages of the Book, the rest over 1000 pages appears to be xeroxed pages. Moreover, the Book does not contain hologram.

As I badly needed the book for my exams, I do not want the book to be exchanged. Rather due cognizance of my complaint be taken and facts be verfied from the Publishers and the excess amount of Rs. 200/- be refunded to me on priority in the interest of the goodwill and reputation of the e-company.

Awaiting for early refund.


Rekha Naik
Porvorim - Goa.
om praksh
 
Aug 22, 2016

mobile hand set

dear sir

we are purchase(order) online one hand set mobile make micromax canvas HD Plus a190 dual sim white (8GB) date 15-4-2016 bill no.
F05HSHR17-3174 and Amount 6666.00 . But we are received micromax canvas HD Plus a190 Dual sim white (4GB) . we are micromax helpline no .convarsation but we are not responsblety so please this problem sold out we are going on service station but we are not deal this problem so cheng my hand set atharways we are going consumar cort Thanks


your fathfully bhuvens
mob no.09928226476
arpan307
 
Aug 19, 2016

Fraud: money taken and no product delivered

OD506775378417038000


OD506775378417038000

Dear Fellow customers

As I am already exploring legal options against the company for the fraud case, just wanted to warn you to be aware and avoid buying from flipkart. They advertise all the fancy sale and collect your money when they don't have the item itself to dispatch.

I am fighting a case for a TV which they claimed newly launched, took my 20 thousand rupees and now shying away from delivering. All mails have have gone waste and they just make fake promises that we shall call you by this time, resolve by that time etc.

Spoke to the most idiotic officer of theirs, Mr Saurabh Bharadwaj who seemed to be worse than a road side vendor. Forget the call etiquette, the idiot had no clue about what was happening and came up with a standard reply saying back end is working on it.

I guess this is what happens when founder's are busy camping in Bay area and such imbeciles run the company.
abinashdev2016
 
Aug 17, 2016

Lenovo VIBE P1m (Black, 16 GB)

Order Id:OD106628873923822000
Lenovo VIBE P1m (Black, 16 GB)
Order Date: 25 July, 2016 1:27 PM
Delivery: Wed, 27th Jul05:48 pm

Till this point everything was good, used for exactly 13 days, 13th day evening ghost came in...screen started scrolling itself, apps opened automatically, calls connected and disconnected automatically. I switched of the phone, took it to lenovo service center in Bhubaneswar. The tech guy told me that this is a major device fault in sensor, as it is only 13 days old you should contact Flipkart customer care.

I contacted....now I am telling what Flipkart writes everywhere 'Har Wish Hogi Puri'. What wish you are fulfilling? This is the 6th day of me contacting Flipkart customer service, nobody asked me for anything in the first hand, promised me, my case will be resolved in 24 hours, every 24 hours it got extended by another 24 hours, although they are good in sending SMS and emails regarding this extension. Every 24 hours I used to call the customer care. A new executive another promise of resolving the issue in 24 hours...ooofff...mera wish kahan gaya bhai....you cracks, half mads,...finally I got irritated and asked the guy who picked up the phone, what is happening.
Another twist...he told me they are waiting for JOB SHEET from my end...hmmm what JOB SHEET? You bogus cheaters...who asked me for a job sheet in these 5 days when I was making STD calls paying money for that too...no one...now you woke up and asked me for a job sheet from the Lenovo service center. I hope shopclues customer service would be better than yours...atleast we know they may cheat....you are beasts behind good faces.

I was furious and shouted that guy. After 20-30 minutes a lady called me from Flipkart...just imagine what was her say...We are not responsible after 10 days of delivery, lenovo guys should take care of this. Wow....what was those 5 days of waiting to get my case resolved?? Either you are all drunkards...or you have some form of psychiatric disorders.
Now I am back to the Lenovo guy and asking what can be done.
Moral of the Case:
NO WISH HOGI PURI....
bhargav12
 
Aug 15, 2016

Regarding refer and earn

hi,
This is bhargav , i have refereed a friend from my account . He have logged in with his number ,but no referral money added and even he didn't get...

"Failure of refer and earn..."

Is that a business marketing tip...??? Cheating 'users' of Flipkart..???

Need to justify...!!!!

regards
bhargav - 8801353253

****** NOTE: REFER AND EARN defines REFERING is our job and EARNING is your job..???? Need some clarity !! ***************
Rp sodha
 
Aug 12, 2016

Money refund

Money no refund
Tango1
 
Aug 11, 2016

Grey market product

Reference order No. OD003750369344268800

Product Panasonic KX-TG 6451 Corded & Cordless Landline Phone

Date of Purchase 27 August, 2015 9:40 AM

Confirmation ID https://www.flipkart.com/order_details?order_id=OD003750369344268800&token=7d756a789016f4e4b65d042b26dd65ec&utm_campaign=order_confirmation&utm_medium=email&utm_source=order&utm_content=click&cmpid=email_order_order_confirmation



The handset of the phone set has became non functional. The product was then sent to the Panasonic Service Center at Lajpat nagar New Delhi. The service center has identified the product to be from the gray market, with no servicing clause as indicated during the purchase. As the item is illegal and has violated government laws, the same is liable for reporting to concerned authorities.
jchinmay.d
 
Jul 27, 2016

Regarding unaccepted order cancellation [Incident: IN1607271614118807835]

I am writing to bring to your attention a serious issue I had experienced
this morning. I ordered a Fitbit charge Fitness tracker small
(silver/black) order no OD306644511091452000, and without any intimation
suddenly I got message from Flipkart that order has been canceled.

As there was a ongoing sale I ordered the same,AND WHEN I ORDERED THE
PRODUCT IT WAS SHOWING PRODUCT IS IN STOCK.I also called customer care
twice after placaing an order.They said "order has been successfully placed
and your payment is also apporoved so we will notify you once we ship your
order"


After receiving cancellation message I called Your Customer care
for answers.But instead of taking care of this issue they gave me some gift
card and disconnected the phone saying seller don't have the same product
which I don't find accurate because when I placed the order It was showing
in stock.That is why I was able to place the order.


I am a regular customer at Flipkart, and I have always shopped on your
site because of trust on your service.Your Customer care guy added the same
product in my cart with different price.I want the same product at same
price instead of your gift card.
Priya Mohan1
 
Jul 23, 2016

Pathatic Service

1)Maruticreation Embroidered Kurta & Chudar

On the Website this product was readymade but I received it as a semi stiched.
When I received the call from CC .I was kept on hold 10 mins and the CSR disconnected the call telling that he will transfer the call to the manager

I had a function today and i Trusted flipkart that they will provide the required product as shown in web site.I don't have time to get it stiched or purches a new one.So I need Compensation as it is mistake from Flipkart .

2)alakhenterprise Georgette Self Design...

Semi stiched but received Meterial
kkarthick293
 
Jul 20, 2016

retrun my phone

Not response your company
I brought a letv 1 new phone. I Will return for this phone. But not responsible. 3 times I send the request but not response.
S Manivannan
 
Jul 16, 2016

second sim slot not working

I bought a Le 2 mobile on 09-07-16. The SIM slot no. 2 is not working and it is showing the message " No cellular service" when we use this slot. Kindly suggest what to do.

Thanks,

S Manivannan
ctnayak
 
Jul 14, 2016

Not registered and receiving msg on mobile

I am receiving msg on my mobile no. 9879533502 regarding delivery of one of order. Order no. OD406525982338040000.
Msgs like below.
Shipped: Intex FitRist was shipped at Jul 14 1:53 PM and will be delivered by Monday, Jul 18, 2016. You can track your shipment at http://fkrt.it/D3HUSuuuuN. Invoice will be sent to your registered email within 24 hours of delivery.

In Transit: Just a reminder that your product Intex FitRist with order id OD....2000 is on its way and will reach you by Monday, 18 Jul'16. Track your order here http://fkrt.it/4iLeKuuuuN

Intex FitRist in your order OD406525982338040000 with Flipkart.com have been cancelled.
Rs. 1049.00 will be refunded in your bank account/card by Thursday, 21 Jul'16.
Please check email for more details.

Please be informed that I have never registered with flipkart with my no., arrange to stop this immediately. Who will be responsible if any fraud will happen to my bank account you ?

Check immediately and send confirmation on my mail id: ctnayak@gmail.com.
Aditya Chaudhary
 
Jul 11, 2016

Defected product

The frame we ordered is broken
All frames have same thing.
We are not happy with you product
Product name:Desi Birthday MSG Photoframe
Order no:OD106464384020670000
Please we what to return the order.Please note this...
subbash
 
Jul 8, 2016

issue in new laptop

i have bought a laptop 8 days back...its a free dos..on the second day i installed windows 7 and found no graphics card as described.issue in the brightness button.i have registered a complaint with flipkart customer care.but no response.so much disappointing
Preetyanu7
 
Jul 7, 2016

Mobile phone

The product which was received from flipkart is not working good , it has lots of problems including : Heating , Charging and Microphone of the phone is not available in the box, Mobile gets switched off very soon and etc,

as it says you have 10 days replacement guarantee i am requesting you this to replace my phone new phone with another one. And now, I want another phone of Samsung company instead of Letv phone

so kindly take this request and process it As soon as possible , otherwise i will raise this complaint in consumer court



Below is the Reference number and the Product ID and the date and time
Handsets/VU42974/LeEco "866674021406801, :866674021408191 Cases & C/VU53245/Letv
TIN No. 2967086900
OD206457105219814000
Invoice No. wfld20160700143029 dated 06/07/2016
maneeshsolomon
 
Jul 4, 2016

incident no.1606281307110784959

Complaint no.1606281307110784959. is not resolved till date.Delivery boy is asking that he is unable to deliver the consignment.So please cancel my order refund the amount ASAP.

THANKS.
geetika jain
 
Jun 30, 2016

Miss Printing of data

Sir
The product book SP- 02 NATA & B.Arch Complete Self Study Material Entrance Examination (English) sent to me against the order ID
OD106372465044735000 has printing mistake on Page No. 138 and in Question No.17. The question is not given only figure is there.
I request you to please rectify the defect or exchange the product earlier. Waiting for the response from you.

Below is the Reference number and other details.

Order ID - OD106372465044735000
Product Name - SP - 02 NATA & B.Arch Complete Self Study Material Entrance Examination (Engilsh).
Received Date - 30/6/2016
Return request date - 30/6/2016
Rhushikesh
 
Jun 28, 2016

I didn't get my refund

I have ordered LeEco le 2 on flash sale. but the product became out of stock when th transaction is done. I got a massage from flipkart that refund is initiated. but still i didn't get my cash back. i ordered on 28-06-2016 at 12 pm.

Here is the msg which i got from flipkart.
Your order could not be completed. Refund has been initiated for payment amounting to 11997. Here is the reference TX206395074651450000.
abhi venky
 
Jun 28, 2016

Refund money

Order ID: OD305955272079333000 (1 Item)
Seller: BeiingTrendy
Order Date: 8 May, 2016 2:20 PM
Amount Paid: Rs. 1939 through Cash on delivery

Beza LATEST Stand-Alone Phone Watch & Works With Android & iOS Mobiles 2.0MP Camera Smartwatch
Color: Black .
mahi144
 
Jun 25, 2016

delivery shouldn*t placed

Sir,,,pin code 534002 pin code does not hav placing order pls slove this

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DTDC Courier - Non receipt of packet reference consignment no. Z99258864
    Hi Ashutish, I have replied on your mail on August 25...
    MADURAI BALAJI TRAVELS - Madurai balajee travels
    This is a worst travels..they do stop the vehicles...
    ccsu - MISSING 5TH SEM MARKSHEET OF BCA
    I have lost my 5th sem marksheet of BCA 2012 from ccsu...
    SSC - Change of Examination centre
    Sir, It is my humble request to change my examination...
    Reliance 4G - Cheated
    Hello Team, My Reliance mifi number 93 79 190 682. I...
    INDO CANADIAN BUS SERVICE - Misbehave
    Bus conductor is misbehaving and gave me warning without...
    UTI Pan Card - Refund my application fee
    Dear sir, Mai two months pahle ek dukan se pan card...
    State Bank of India - Cash is not credited to account
    Sir,my name is sunil from ponnur-522124,on 6/7/2016. I...
    LIC - fraud calls
    sir my name is ashish and i have received fraud calls they...
    Purvanchal Bank - KCC Susidy chareged on higher rate of intrest
    Hi Sir/Madam, This complain is regarding Kisan Credit...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username