Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Flipkart.com

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Flipkart.com

7646003344yfg
 
Mar 22, 2017

Customer care

Customer care&support
Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.Any complaint call this no
76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.00.33.44

.
.76.46.0vggghghttrdd
dggjjjjju
 
Mar 22, 2017

gjkvvkvkvk

K---Raise Your Complaints And Any Questions
Call OnDear Customer We Available 24*7

Just Call On +91 73 25 062 194
Just Call On + 91 73 25 034 981



K---Raise Your Complaints And Any Questions
Call OnDear Customer We Available 24*7

Just Call On +91 73 25 062 194
Just Call On + 91 73 25 034 981


K---Raise Your Complaints And Any Questions
Call OnDear Customer We Available 24*7

Just Call On +91 73 25 062 194
Just Call On + 91 73 25 034 981



K---Raise Your Complaints And Any Questions
Call OnDear Customer We Available 24*7

Just Call On +91 73 25 062 194
Just Call On + 91 73 25 034 981



K---Raise Your Complaints And Any Questions
Call OnDear Customer We Available 24*7

Just Call On +91 73 25 062 194
Just Call On + 91 73 25 034 981



K---Raise Your Complaints And Any Questions
Call OnDear Customer We Available 24*7

Just Call On +91 73 25 062 194
Just Call On + 91 73 25 034 981




K---Raise Your Complaints And Any Questions
Call OnDear Customer We Available 24*7

Just Call On +91 73 25 062 194
Just Call On + 91 73 25 034 981





K---Raise Your Complaints And Any Questions
Call OnDear Customer We Available 24*7

Just Call On +91 73 25 062 194
Just Call On + 91 73 25 034 981



K---Raise Your Complaints And Any Questions
Call OnDear Customer We Available 24*7

Just Call On +91 73 25 062 194
Just Call On + 91 73 25 034 981


K---Raise Your Complaints And Any Questions
Call OnDear Customer We Available 24*7

Just Call On +91 73 25 062 194
Just Call On + 91 73 25 034 981









K---Raise Your Complaints And Any Questions
Call OnDear Customer We Available 24*7

Just Call On +91 73 25 062 194
Just Call On + 91 73 25 034 981



K---Raise Your Complaints And Any Questions
Call OnDear Customer We Available 24*7

Just Call On +91 73 25 062 194
Just Call On + 91 73 25 034 981

K---Raise Your Complaints And Any Questions
Call OnDear Customer We Available 24*7

Just Call On +91 73 25 062 194
Just Call On + 91 73 25 034 981



K---Raise Your Complaints And Any Questions
Call OnDear Customer We Available 24*7

Just Call On +91 73 25 062 194
Just Call On + 91 73 25 034 981



K---Raise Your Complaints And Any Questions
Call OnDear Customer We Available 24*7

Just Call On +91 73 25 062 194
Just Call On + 91 73 25 034 981


K---Raise Your Complaints And Any Questions
Call OnDear Customer We Available 24*7

Just Call On +91 73 25 062 194
Just Call On + 91 73 25 034 981




K---Raise Your Complaints And Any Questions
Call OnDear Customer We Available 24*7

Just Call On +91 73 25 062 194
Just Call On + 91 73 25 034 981


K---Raise Your Complaints And Any Questions
Call OnDear Customer We Available 24*7

Just Call On +91 73 25 062 194
Just Call On + 91 73 25 034 981



K---Raise Your Complaints And Any Questions
Call OnDear Customer We Available 24*7

Just Call On +91 73 25 062 194
Just Call On + 91 73 25 034 981




K---Raise Your Complaints And Any Questions
Call OnDear Customer We Available 24*7

Just Call On +91 73 25 062 194
Just Call On + 91 73 25 034 981




K---Raise Your Complaints And Any Questions
Call OnDear Customer We Available 24*7

Just Call On +91 73 25 062 194
Just Call On + 91 73 25 034 981
Mohan Arumugam
 
Mar 21, 2017

flipkart blame courier - delay my refund

Order ID: OD308589792999340000

I have ordered Carrier 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split AC on 9th march, and it should have delivered on 15th march. But the product was not delivered on 15th march, when I contact the flipkart they told me that they ill raise the complain and ask the courier partner to deliver the product soon.

After that when I was not get any proper response from flipkar, after that i have contacted the courier partner(safe express), they told me that it ill deliver 16th march or 17th march, after that when ever i call them they told me that it will deliver tomorrow, then tomorrow because of the untrustable answers i have canceled the product( delay in delivery form the courier partner) on 19th march.

Today(21st march) when i call flipkart the executive told me that the refund will be initate after the product come to the warehouse, and he told me that it ill be deliver to warehouse on 28th march after that only they will initiate the refund( for every minute he told me that we are following the process, and it is normal process)

I dont know where is the problem because of the useless service i have cancelled the product and i have wasted nearly 30 rs for calling and my time. Because of this cancelation i am going to loose another 150 to 200 for EMI cancelation. and i have to wait for another 10 days to get my amount.

What kind of process is this, If you cannt able to delivery the product on time then why u r giving the fake promise to misuse the customer trust. I dont want any story i want my refund imidiatly and flipkar have to repay somthing for this issue.
dynasty
 
Mar 12, 2017

Replace My Product

Hi Team

I have purchased Kenstar Mixer Juicer from Flip kart online shopping and I ordered the product on 06-03-2017 & Order Id- OD508564244120723000 and I have received a Product on 11-03-2017.

When I checking the Mixer, the Mixer is not working properly .So i want to replace and need good condition same model Product.

Order ID: OD508564244120723000
Product no-M69756

Invoice No:FOYSF02217-00036950
Dated: 06-03-2017.

Regards

Sankar Dutta
Mob No-9706453520
raj777777
 
Mar 9, 2017

PRODUCT NOT DELIVERED BAD COURIER SERVICE

I have already order id OD 508540323664643000 it has already received Blue Dart courier Service dated 08.03.2017 and they are Call to me for Receive my order in your office, But I don't know address of Blue Dard Courier.

And the main point it has responsible to courier service send my product at my home/office address are mentioned
and Call me for receive.

Now, 2 days go my product has not send Blue Dart Courier, Dhubri
Rumahis
 
Mar 4, 2017

Product Faulty

I Have order Mi Note 4 on 3rd March and the product is faulty, I have customer care immediately after, didn't get any response, Even I visited MI service center in BTM Layout, they have updated the software still many application crashes

please note my complaint number IN170304174234082818,
Order number 0D60852050981097500 My registered email id khanslmn07@gmail.com "9066198577'

Please, my refund my money I am not satisfied with the product.
hrishabh gupta
 
Mar 2, 2017

motorola charger is missing

sir,the motorola charger is missing.the item is refund please sir..
order id 0D107920081406188000
invoice no F0FYTDL17-00004856
D. Singh
 
Feb 22, 2017

A NEW LAPTOP IS NOT BEING STARTED

I have buyed a Acer laptop Model No. ES1572UNGKQS1003H0580579 online from Flipcart vide order No. 308436086323924000 which I received on 21/2/2017 but the said laptop is not being started. Please direct Acer Engineer to visit my residence at the earliest to get it started or return the same. I am waiting your response in this regard. My home address is as under :

Ashok Kumar
A67-68 Flat No. 304
Jain park Gali No. 5
Uttam nagar Delhi-59

Ashok Kumar
Mob. 8882279057
nikhil ranjan shrivastava
 
Feb 21, 2017

Flipkart not taking back Non Satiesfactory ITEM WHICH I PURCHASED( ACER E15 celeron dual LINUX MODEL LAPTOP)

I ordered one LAPTOP of ACER COMPANY Model No Celeron Dual Linux Aspire E15 ,My order ID Was OD408237398793637000 ,My Bill was raised on 29th Jan-17 they delivered on 4th Feb .I registered my complained for return back this item on 13 th feb-17 my return request ID was 1020838339466352378.After that one IT person of flipkart Mr LAXMAN N VINAY called me on 16th and asked about my problem which i am facing with this laptop i explained every thing about my problem that this laptop not working properly but he was not able to under stand my problem and he refused for taking back this item while its clearly mentioned that if customer not satisfied with the kind of item he can return and obtain full amount of cost.Here I attached that TC of flipkart.
OM NAMO SHIVA
 
Feb 20, 2017

Provided memory card instead of 32 GB Pen Drive.

My son (namely Maynak Sagar) had booked 32GB Pen Drive vide order dated 8-08.10.2016 and I got delivery on payment (paid Rs.645/-) vide Invoice No.F0RW6DL17-00007968 (CST No.07126998924) dated 14.10.2016 through Balaji Traders, Shop No.1, Khachra No.518, Ground Floor, Block-G, Punjabi Colony, Narela, Delhi-110040 (Delivered by Courier-Ecom COD vide No.AWB No.798154927). When I opened the delivery packet, I was shocked to see that the supplier has sent 32 GB memory card instead of 32 GB Pen Drive, I immediately informed over phone, the concerned had promised, it will replaced as early as possible, after long waiting no one turn up, hence I opened the memory card packet, it was again surprised because memory card was not functioning.


Due to busy for marriage function of my daughter, I forgot the issue. Hence, now I am submitting complaint relating to above issue.

It is therefore requested that kindly replaced memory card with 32GB Pen Drive immediately, as booked.

Yours faithfully,
Goutam Sagar Father of Mayank Sagar
Flat No.170-D, LIG DDA Flat, Motia Khan,
Pahar Ganj, New Delhi.
Mobile Nos. 9810744859 & 9953967844
Email Id: g.sagar@rediffmail.com.
11115556
 
Feb 16, 2017

any quairy and problem please contact this number 9641027050

9647759949 any debuted balance any quairy resolve your all problem please contact care number 9647759949
Baskar.d
 
Feb 16, 2017

my wallet account not for showing my money

Sir
Respecteded sir I am working from BSF I. E border security force my name is D.Baskar my mobile number 9429937521my email.id.baskarchetty@gmail.com
2. My wallet account available rupees 2 thousand something but not showing pse refund my account sbi palamaneru pse take action timely ensure compliance I wait from your email pse
3. I shall be ever tthankfulf or your kindness .


D.Baskar
afzal ali
 
Feb 8, 2017

repairing phone

I BUY TWO LE 1S PHONE ON FLIPKART ON DATE OF 03/10/2016 MY ORDER ID IS OD307235158020423000 BOTH PHONES ARE HANGING TOO MUCH, AND BATTERY OVER HEATING PROBLEM
AND ONE OF THE PHONE WAS SWITCHOFF MY PHONE WAS IN WARRANTY PERIOD SO THEN I SUBMIT THE PHONE TO touch SERVICE CENTER NEHRU PLACE IN DELHI ON DATE 19/01/2017 THEY SERVICE CENTER GIVEN A BILL IN THE BILLTHEY AND MENSION THE RETURN DATE 02/02/2017,
NOW THE GIVEN DATE WAS COMPLATED BUT WHEN I CONTACT TO SERVE CENTER & ALSO MAKE LOTS OF CALL TO LECO CARE FOR MY PHONE STATUS BOTH ARE BLAMEING EACHOTHERS NO ONE TAKING RESPONSBILTY FOR MY PHONE ,
I CAME TO DELHI FOR MY JOB PORPOSES
NOW I AM GOING BACK TO MY HOME ANDHRA PRADES ON DATE 09/02/2017
SO I REQUEST THEM PLS REPAIRS MY PHONE ,PLS RETUEN MY PHONE ON THE BEFORE DATE 09 FEB 2017 . THEAR IS NO RESPONSE...MORE THEN 20DAYS HAD I SUBMITEB PHONE TO SERVICE CENTER BUT TILL IT WAS IN PENDING

SO I REQUEST TO FLIPKART PLS HELP ME TO GET MY PHONE REPAIR SOON OR REPLAYS MY PHONE .
Nitin Sharma123
 
Feb 2, 2017

Mobile Issue

I m buyed a one mobile from flipkart then i m facing automatic switch off problem i requested for mobile return in 10 days but no any flipkart employee come to pick up mobile then after i called in flipkart but i did not receive proper response.
Shubham30.06
 
Jan 24, 2017

EXCESS DELAY IN DELIVERY

I Had purchase a stationary item from this website.I had chosen the option of online payment because COD was not available.As per me I ordered the item on Jan 14 and still its not been delivered,that so this item that I had ordered had a specific purpose cause I had to submit my entry for a contest through this item..The last date for submission was Jan 23..which is gone so now it makes me think twice about the service because 2 days before I got a mail confirming that I would be facing a delay of 2 days and its been 2 days and it has not been delivered yet
abhishek6621
 
Jan 24, 2017

Exchange Price fluctuate, due to this loss 4000

i have purchase Iphone 6 (OD108187495640114000)on 22 jan 2017 which having exchange offer Iphone 4 worth 1600 apprx But before 22 jan iphone 4 exchange price is approx 5600 and i have received my product today which is ordered 22 jan 2017 and when i see the same iphone 4 in exchange price again 5600. This makes me loss of worth 4000 . as i have planning to exchange iphone 4 but due to decrease in price i was not did that but again exchange price is increased . I need this loss to be settled as i can give my iphone 4 as exchange and want to be compensate in my account .


Aditya Vikram Sharma
9549999063
N madhu
 
Jan 21, 2017

On delivery services in bijapur

Hi,

I have been ordering products in your reputed firm over years. And the products that you deliver are really very good. But sorry to say ever since I ordered from Bijapur (currently staying place) I am not getting delivery of items in time. I'm not happy. When I call the courier service people they're so careless and neglecting. Once I personally went to the delivery center and collected the item.
This has happened twice. Because of those negligence I often avoid ordering in your firm.

Recently I ordered a luaguage bag and I got below message on 19 Jan 2017

Out for Delivery: Passiongear Grey Trave... with tracking ID FMPC0174622335 from flipkart.com, will be delivered before 7pm today by an EKART Wish Master (call 08497002222). Please pay Rs.672.0 by cash only. Please note that we will not be able to accept Rs. 500 or Rs. 1000 as per the Govt of India announcement and request you to keep the amount ready in lower denominations.

I contacted above person yesterday he's saying he couldn't come and today is Sunday so no service. Not happy with these people. If you could make nice arrangements it would be great.

Thank you
Madhu
9482996767
NISHA SAIN
 
Jan 18, 2017

some part is missing in the machine i.e. rinse pipe hook and wire hook not available.

some part is missing in the machine i.e. rinse pipe hook and wire hook not available.(Whirlpool washing machine 6.2 kg )

cargo delivered on 15/01/2017 booking in the name of Mrs. Kamla Devi we haven't received the Bill and warranty book.
goel01akash
 
Jan 16, 2017

Order not delivered by flipkart

I had placed an order for iphone7 under exchange policy. On my first order they said to give the imei code from the back of my phone. Ihad order again and when i did they said again that it had to be the one on the screen in settings. I didnt expect this
sethakrrajak
 
Jan 11, 2017

EXCHANGE OF PRODUCT

I have purchase a addidas shoes size no 7 which is small in size I can't wear this shoes cause of small size so please exchange this product and give me other size of same product my order id 0D508046068504016000.
Addidas Neo CLOUDFOAM Rs 3296/-
Star Raja
 
Jan 10, 2017

Regarding to message for undelivered

I ordered shipment OD108046999699472000 and it's expected to delivered time between 9 to 10 Jan, 2017 but I got an undelivered message. Why is this happened???? When I get my order one??? Even I call your company vendor 2 times today.
Kiran80
 
Jan 10, 2017

Undelivered item

I ordered shipment 188424470 and it's expected to delivered time between 8 to 10 Jan, 2017 but I got an undelivered message. Why is this happened???? When I get my order one???
PNJHA8095
 
Jan 10, 2017

Mixx grinder base slipped

Dear Sir/ madam
I have purchased havells grinder mixy. Its base becomes slipped. Please exchange it with better one.
sumitra kumari
 
Jan 9, 2017

Unethical Behaviour

Dear Flipkart Team

Greetings!

This is to inform you that one of your service delivery partner's delivery boy is very rude and don't deliver the product on given address and also ask me to come to different place to pickup my product which is convenient for him.

I have given delivery address of my office, given below for reference:
YES BANK Ltd.
IFC Tower 2
24th Floor
Elphinstone (W)
Senapati Bapat Marg
Mumbai 400013

He always asked me to come to 8th Floor which is a different premises and give excuses that security is not allowing him (in our office, for pickup and delivery special service lift is there) and if I don't go to that floor, he doesn't even deliver the product. Today also he did not deliver the product and gave me excuses that his phone was not working. later, I called him more than 10 times but did not pick up my call and now it is unreachable. this incident has happened 4 times and I am really pissed off. I don't know the person name but Yes! I have his contact number +91 8655440591.

Request you to take serious action for such activities. I am a loyal customer of flipkart from last 5 years and I have never faced such incidences in past.

Product details which was supposed to be deliver today but did not get delivered. I have also received text from EcomEx.
Shipment 1 - 188408076
Shipment 2 - 188406221.

Regards
Sumitra
8879607989
Mumbai
Nixsunny
 
Jan 9, 2017

Compliment about Flipkart refound

I had palce Oder via Flipkart on 26 November , spice mobile due to area pin code Mach failure they didn't deliver the product so I cancelled order on 1st December 2016 I had given many complaints regarding refound today is January 9 2017 stil I didn't receive the refund .... My name Nixsunny
Mobile no 9967989782
Oder I'd OD607692610622903000 pls do the needful

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Saraswati Kunj Cooperative group Housing Society - No Possession/Allotment
    Dear Sir, I became member of Saraswati Kunj society...
    shopclues.com - shopclues.com not returning my product and charged RMA
    Be careful to sell your products on shopclues, shopclues...
    paytm - hgfgy
    Complent online 7840×819×228
    care---irctc.co.in - Refund not received
    Dear Sir I had booked the following e-ticket on...
    Aircel - AIRCEL NUMBER SUSPEND
    Dear Sir/Madam My self Arun and my number is...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username