Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Flipkart.com

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Flipkart.com

Pulakesh phukan
 
Oct 30, 2014

warranty card

Did not received any warranty card with moto e' .
bandi srikanth
 
Oct 30, 2014

refund my money or change product

my complaint details in 141029054419
kul12345
 
Oct 29, 2014

CASH BACK PARTLY RECEIVED

I BOUGHT I PHONE 5S FROM FLIPKART WITH OFFER FROM SBI CARD FOR 10% CASH BACK.
HOWEVER I GOT ONLY 7% CASH BACK. ON ENQUIRY WITH FLIPKART THEY INFORMED ME THAT THE MAXIMUM CASH BACK IS RS.3000/-.
NOW THEY ARE NOT ANSWERING MY MAILS.
NEVER BUY ANY PRODUCT FROM FLIPKART.
vemulapalli koteswararao
 
Oct 29, 2014

delay in delivery

i have purchased one redme phone and amount paid through debit card.they told me that it will reaches on october29.but i have not received yet.
harit dutt bandhu
 
Oct 29, 2014

refund my moneyor change product

Dear Team,

This is bring you a notice from one of my shopping order which is of Rs-1379/- in the month of July and I have only seen the quality which was looking over the Pic that you have mention, I have got the same shoe but only with in three months this shoe was stretched and tear it off and no longer in use.

So, I have a request suggest me an alternative either refund my money or change my Shoes with appropriate and best one.



Here are few important details are as follows:-

1:-Order Number:- OD4071306796
2:-Price:-             1379/--
3:-Colour:- Black & white.
4:- Brand Name :--  Fila Carlo
5:- Order Date   :--  13thjuly 2014
5:-City:-                 Jaipur

Thanks & regards,
Harit Dutt Bandhu
Mobile No:-+91 7597156147
kannannair
 
Oct 29, 2014

Refund Status pending for a Month

I have ordered one pair of shoes from flipkart on 1st of sept 2014.(Order id:OD40901183963). It has taken 20 long days to get my product. Since it is not fit to my feet, I returned the product and they collected on 30 th sept 2014, after a couple of calls to customer care.Such a big flaw from flipkart.
I have called more than 8 times after that, to know the status of refund. Before the last call , they told that the product has reached their warehouse and refund is initiate, called today, they are saying like Product didn't reached their warehouse. Such a contradiction in words too. What to do to get my money back?. Some one please help.
newcomers@gmail.com
 
Oct 29, 2014

Hawaii honor 6 inside box headphone missing

Sir I place order hawai honor 6 mobile in your website yesterday 28.10.2014 I got in delivery boy after checking inside box headphone missing how I get headphone sir my no 98404 58821 my address no.187 ribavirin street kirshnamachari Magyar (6th) valasaravakkam Chennai 600 087.
jha.abhilash
 
Oct 29, 2014

Cancelation of Order without permission

I had ordered Moto E on 18 October which was to be delivered on 27 October and still it is not delivered .Moreover order is cancelled from flipcart side saying that item returned due to my non-availability.They don't have any proof that delivery guy came with product at my door steps.Now they say to order again and now there is difference in cost as I booked on diwali offer.
Why you come out with offer if you can't give at that cost.Chor company flipcart.

Order No:- OD201047842624553500
Inderjeet Verma
 
Oct 27, 2014

Lack of Transparency in Policy

Flipkart please correct your basics of e-commerce when you say you return item in 30 days then why you hesitate or delayed the return process afterward sale. I am totaly unhappy with the response of flipkart they say something and do something after sale. Please make clear this to customer which item you return fully and which item you replace and why your return and replacement service is so PATHETIC. Please learn something from amazon as your customer service executive said we don't compare with others means you are saying you don't want to learn good things from others. I am sure AMAZON with its wonderful return policy and service will take no time to overtake FLIPKART. Praise for AMAZON.
khurana76
 
Oct 27, 2014

FLIPKART DELIVERS LATE AND NOT RETURNING THE UNUSED PRODUCT

II am one of the customers, whose Diwali was SPOILT by FLIPKART,
I GOT THIS TV LATE BY FLIPKART WHICH WAS A ANNIVERSARY GIFT FOR MY COUSIN, AND SO I DID NOT REFUSE THIS PRODUCT FROM FLIPKART AS IT WAS ALREADY PAID BY ME THROUGH CREDIT CARD,
I faced a Cheated experience with the, flipkart cheated me on my LG LED TV, When they refused to return it after one day of delivery as
1- I ordered this product for my cousin as anniversary gift, and as flipkart delivered it late, I could not gift it and had to use for myself as I had already paid flipkart..
2- However, I did not like the audio and picture quality (which u cannot see online); I felt dejected customer and regret doing s much shopping with flipkart in past..
3- I explained this issue twice to flipkart but they did not help me…
• Order ID: OD200994488620484601 (1 Item)


4. I also gave flipkart an option of buying a more expensive TV FROM THEIR WEBSITE SO THEY DO NOT HAVE TO RETURN ME THE amount paid for LG TV…and I can pay the difference,
I WILL NEVER EVER SHOP AGAIN FROM FLIPKART…

Moreover I have written some tricks for other customers to take their revenge from flipkart and also defame FLIPKART FOR CHEATING THEM….AS I AM ONE OF THE CUSTOMERS WHO WILL NOT EASILY GIVE UP AGAINST FLIPKART

SINCE FLIPKART IS NOT RESPONDING, I AM PLANNING TO POST MY REVIEWS ON TWITTER AND FACEBOOK ALSO...
I HAVE ALREADY POSTED COMMENTS ON INTERNATIONAL BLOG SITES SO THAT FLIPKART IS NEVER ABLE TO ENTER THE TIE UPS WITH FOREIGN CUSTOMERS..AND ALSO POSTED COMPLAINTS ON AKOSHA AND CUSTOMERCOMPLAINTS.COM

BUT FLIPKART IS SHAMELESS WITH SO MANY BAD REVIEWS , IT DOES NOT CARE FOR ANY DAMN CUSTOMER..

I HAVE POSTED TYPICAL INDIAN ABUSES AGAINST SACHIN AND BINNY BANSAL (WHO HAVE TURNED RICH BY MINTING MONEY FROM CUSTOMERS) BUT THEY ARE SHAMELESS ALSO...
khurana76
 
Oct 27, 2014

my reverse pick up deliberately delayed by FLIPKRT

POOR QUALITY T SHIRT WAS DELIVERED BY FLIPKART FOR WHICH I HAVE ASKED FOR REVERSE PICK UP NO OF TIMES SINCE SEPTEMBER,
THE REVERSE PICKUP IS DELIBERATELY DELAYED BY FLIPKART SO THAT PRODUCT GETS 30 DAYS OLD WITH ME..
SHAME ON FLIPKART FOR SO MANY ABUSES AND DEFAME ON QUALITY OF PRODUCTS AND SERVICES BY FLIPKART..

ORDER: OD000780614902320500 (3 Items)
ITEM:
Chromozome Solid Men's Polo Neck T-Shirt
Senki
 
Oct 26, 2014

not dliver my Product

Halo sir I m Rajesh Kumar Sir I Purchase One Product For Your side
Sir You Have received Payment Online My Account And My Transaction No Is 100619922839
and You Received 699 Rs. on 6 Oct 2014 But i not received my product
so sir please Send Me my Product In 2 working days

I shall Be Very thankfull To You
Rajesh Kumar
ADD- H.No 44 Pana Mohalla Mangol Pur kalan, delhi 110085
email id . rajesh4u.2014@gmail.com
Ph.No- 9268567106
lavanya2426
 
Oct 25, 2014

delivred wrong product

i have ordered on cotton salwar suits readymade, but the product i got is only duppatta and that too is not for salwar we choose .i put a call for customer care they asked me to return by opening my account , but i dint purchase this salwar with my flipkart account so please do any method to return the product and to get our own ordered product.

name: lavanya ponnusamy
411, ahalaya hostel,
sastra university
ph.no:9500216717
aju Sikar
 
Oct 25, 2014

Micromax A350 Mobile Is Hang & Not Swich On

I have purchased Micromax Canvas Knight A350 through flipkart on 20.10.2014. Yesterday the mobile was switch off automatically and after several attempts it is not getting switch on.

Kindly register my compliant and do the needful immediately.

Regards
Ajay pareek
8680806285
Ksnl
 
Oct 24, 2014

Delay in delivery

ordered for one mobile flip cover through flipkart.

Generally they used to deliver within 3-4 days time. But this took more than a week to get one sms to my munber saying that it'll be delivered by 7:00pm.
I was waiting & waiting... it didn't arrive. Instead an sms came "sorry for inconvinience. 2morrow it'll be delivered"

Next day the same thing happened & hence called customer care - "they said customer was not available for package @ delivery point". After me raising an issue they said it'll be delivered the next day.

again the next day it didn't arrive. Instead same sms came & called customer care again. said the same reason for not delivering.

This time I really got irritated as I'm waiting for my delivery from 10 days for a flip cover & they're saying "customer not available"

again I had to call and was said that it will be delivered today.Finally the item arrived and when I opened the box, its a different one from what I ordered.

My order no is OD201042196851100800

This is a very bad way of responding to customer's need.
raunakagarwal
 
Oct 24, 2014

ordered moto g

had ordered moto G through flipkart and I was said that it will be delivered by 23rd October.
I was waiting the whole day . it didn't arrive.
I called on flipkart and I was said it will be delivered next day.
again the next day it didn't arrive.
again I had to call and was said that it will be delivered today.
and today I got a mail saying that the shipment is returned because I have rejected it.
My order I'd is OD201048511876605000
garimak
 
Oct 23, 2014

Refund amount not paid

I have purchase from flipkart.com on 6th october the order number is OD300942191749888500. But the quality was very poor and we returned back the same on 11 october 2014 back to flipkart and requested for return back cash. But until today they informed us that transaction has been made to the account number we provided. But till today we are still waiting for the refund amount of Rs.720/- This issue created us too much tension and frustration. They are not even replying properly for the request and nor the giving the contact number to talk to them in phone. Kindly help us to get the refund amount from them.
And this is very annoying act of yours..i am really disappointed.
esquace
 
Oct 23, 2014

Refund amount not received

Dear Sir I have purchase a saree from flipkart.com on aug 21 2014 the order number is OD40814181960. But the quality was very poor and we returned back the same on 27 aug 2014 back to flipkart and requested for return back cash. But until today they informed us that transaction has been made to the account number we provided. But till today we are still waiting for the refund amount of Rs.1499/- This issue created us too much tension and frustration. They are not even replying properly for the request and nor the giving the contact number to talk to them in phone. Also i have provided the bank statement to them telling that i have not received the amount. But still they dint provided any proof for bank transaction. Kindly help us to get the refund amount from them.
alkapunn
 
Oct 21, 2014

FLIPKART DIDN'T PACE MY ORDER

Hi
I ordered the product TRANSCEND MP3 Player from flipkart. Flipkart didn't deliver the product and I got a call from courier to deliver the product to me however they don't and then my order was cancelled and I got a canceled message without asking me Flipkart can't do this at all. it was ever worst experience with Flipkart I sent so many emails to flipkart but no reply at all. It was big inconvenience for me. Flipkart doesn't care about there customer and treat like this. I don't think I will get any reply for this compliant too. This is not acceptable from flipkart. Didn't expect such customer service.

Order Id: OD000942660747054200
sastrychitta
 
Oct 21, 2014

flipkart

i have ordered DMG flip cover for samsung s dues 7562.
But i received DMG flip cover for samsung s2 dues 7582
the size is difference
it is not suitble for whichi i have ordered and received
i asked call centre.
they said no problem
we will rectify
but again same is repllaced
why......................
tayal1
 
Oct 21, 2014

damaged item & non responsive site & toll free number

i had placed an order for Fabhomes Combo Bedding Set through flipkart on 14.10.2014...on receipt of the order (order no OD000996631736267700)...one both bedsheets were smaller than the double bed and one had a hole in it too...on trying to use the return option on the site...the site only took me to an option for replacement...what am i supposed to do with undersize bedsheets...on the helpline...the helpline no 1800-208-9898... took my survey on the helpline...but offered no help on the return issue whatsoever...in fact the whole sham of ease of return is a scam with them being only concerned about shoving their products to us...
vikram11
 
Oct 21, 2014

OD100994820202600700 showing order deliver but not received

i purchase moto E on 12 oct , i paid total amount ,i am not received the order but flipt art showing you received on sunday.

on sunday all couirers are having holiday ,then how they deliver the item on sunday??

they are not replying to my complain also
rsmart143
 
Oct 21, 2014

Delivery

I dont Knw how many times sachin and binny Bansal need to apologize. The worst service ever i faced through any e-commerce site. They started taking people granted. They are like governmet departments now.
I placed many orders this friday. Till tuesday the staus is your items is packed, They dont bother to deliver. They should have told us at the time of placing order that they are only liable to pack,delivery are not their responsibility, I place order on Myntyra on saturday and i received the product on Monday.
I Think its time for flipkart to move ahead with brick and mortar shop as they are insufficient in their service.
When i called upon customer care they told its Diwali Rush, Isnt the answer Weired? After all people use to shop on festive season. Their management should be perfect, efficient enough to handle the pressure.
Just Think what will happen if anyone visit Bank and the banker says the same, today is diwali pressure we will pay you after diwali.
Fu**ing nonsense.
OD101041545839873301, OD101041545839873300, OD001022076064153500
aswanth
 
Oct 20, 2014

OD2008922013547800

Flipkart is doing work service to customers, they are not ready give service ontime and extend the time window on their won and when you ask for next time to call.. Customer care people are not ready to reply.. and they speak to customers without responsiblity...........this is not expected and they (flipkart) is doing lot of Fraud to customer...


i have ordered one Red mi 1s sep/30/14 payment through hdfc creditcard and delivery date shown for the same was 11 oct but later it changed to 17, 18, 19th oct but today till now at 12.30pm i have not get any information for getting the ordered item i have enquired cust cre no 01244718900 several times but there are not responding to me.Hey flipkart when you delivered my phone or not. if it was delivered how much time you will take for solving my issue Reply me immediately.
Sridhar Reddy
 
Oct 20, 2014

Flipkart worst service

Hi All,

Flipchart is doing work service to customers, they are not ready give service ontime and extend the time window on their won and when you ask for next time to call.. Customer care people are not ready to reply.. and they speak to customers without responsiblity...........this is not expected and they (flipkart) is doing lot of Fraud to customer...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear Derick, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to...
    283154 - WORST STOCK ANALYSIS
    4 days ago i joined this company they gave me four calls...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - courier service
    I have Ordered a dvd player (Order id: 3295396274) from...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear VDS, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to...
    HomeShop 18 - For replacement of mobile phone
    Sir, I have purchase Htc desire 210 dual sim phone FROM...
    Blue Dart - Shipment not received so far
    One shipment number 42653362205 - reference number...
    Inquiry - bag along with all original documents lost in Unchahar...
    On 27th Oct 2014, when I was on the way to Delhi from...
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK - ATM TRANSACTION
    Sir I have tried to withdraw Rs.2500 on 27/09/2014...
    Swipe Telecom - Service not good
    I have bought one Mtv-swipe from Amazon on 15 may 2014...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username