Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Flipkart.com

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Flipkart.com

mihit kumar
 
Jul 29, 2014

my blakberry z10 speaker problem

In my blackberry z10 mobile have speaker problem,because when I play to any song,i can not lisent song whithout earphone, I play to song in speaker on BT I can' t lisent,and also problem in my headphone,
When I set up ring tone bt can' t do that....
Only vibration in this mobile...
So plz you have to do sonthing
And when I use to net the battery backup not gud
And also heat my mobile
We are truest flip kart. No any one
I order in 5july...
I reacive my order 13july
My mobile no 8540926431,8862818621
twinklearorap@gmail.com
 
Jul 27, 2014

mobile is not showing networks even if the sim is inserted properly

I,have ordered moto e on 7/23/2014 & recieved on 25/7/2014 . my micro sim is not working in that moto e handset though it correctly working in all others cell phones.my cash on delievery shipment ID is WSRC0546919627.I want it to be compensated as soon as possible
kusumahc
 
Jul 25, 2014

The back panel on the White colored Moto E handset is defective and they do not fit properly

The back panel on the White colored Moto E handset is defective and they do not fit properly. When i touch the back panel every time it display message like"Sim card is inserted". I Raise the request for replacement and refund but bec of wrong information from filp kart customer care both the requested has been cancelled.I want refund or good replacement.both am not getting.waiting for filp kart backed team call.pls help me to out from this problem.Before also i got the replacement but again they delivered defective product .
Nainika Reddy
 
Jul 24, 2014

rude delivery guy

9052553941 is the delivery guys phone number...order number:WSRP3772119059 ...delivery guy had difficulty finding my adress so he called me...though i was guiding him on phone he screamed at me saying i m giving wrong directions...plus after he came to my house i wanted to check the product in front of him...but he snapped saying he is not concerned with it...then i didn't know i had to sign four times in the delivery reciept...normally it's only once...so i signed at one place and left...he didn't tell me i had to sign at four places...he screamed behind me calling me back...when my driver asked him to stop being rude he again answered back saying that my driver was being rude...and he also commented on my "stupidity" for not signing...this is crazy...no one would take a product fron flipkart if da delivery guy is going to be rude...
vjiya
 
Jul 23, 2014

Wrong Item Delivered

My Order No is OD40716045540 i.e One fizik sandal but they deliver me fizik slipper this mistake is from flipkart side then they return back of wrong item but What about my order(OD40716045540) which I had to place i.e Fizik Men Blade Sandals(Size:8).You guys delivered me wrong item(i.e Fizik Sliper) so there is no mistake from my side right.
If you are not deliver right item that means I spent my time unnecessary.I spent around 1 week unnecessary.This is not a right way to do business.If you deliever me right item and return the wrong item that is the right way to do business. Really it’s a very unsatisfied me in future I never buy anything in flipkart.
rishiminocha
 
Jul 22, 2014

Fake delivery message

I am getting a sms saying that Your flipkart.com shipment with tracking ID WSRP4246870431 will be delivered today before 7 PM by Hemraj Singh. (08376903422).

I have not booked any order from flipkart.

When i called on this mobile number- it was not of flipkart delivery person. It was a fake no.

Then i called customer care to check this and confirm for this ID and delivery person, i did not get any response. They told me to check myself as they

I request you all to please ignore such kind of msgs as they cause you a damage.

Regards,
rishi minocha
9560907474
Yogi krs
 
Jul 19, 2014

cheating customers

I had order MOTO E through flipkart online shopping. My order no. is OD40717022531.

It was order on 17th Jul’14 and received on 18th jul’14.

When I was opened the box it found already manufacturer sticker was opened condition.

Same day I had ordered another 2 phones same MOTO E.

Another 2 phones was good sealed condition only mine is opened.

Another 2 phones mentioned imported date is jun’14 but mine it mentioned Apr’14th.

It seems I had received old stock and which is already rejected by some other customer.

This is the first time I started order through flipkart and I never thought this kind of response.

Then I called to flipkart customer service they informed it resolve by 31st jul’14.

This problem take 12 days to resolve.

How I can believe flipkart for my next orders.

Kindly resolve my complaint my mob no. is 8220049563
AMIT GULATI
 
Jul 19, 2014

SWITCHING OFF AUTOMATICALLY MOTOG 8GB

I HAVE BOUGHT MOTO G 8GB VIA ORDER NO. OD40424058603 DATED 25-4-14.
NOW AFTER AROUND 3 MTHS THE PHONE GETS AUTOMATICALLY SWITCHED OFF
4 TO 5 TIMES IN A SPAN OF HOUR ONLY.

I AM NOT SATISFIED WITH THE HANDSET AT ALL.

SO I REQUESTED YOU TO CHANGE THE HANDSET.
Mani Sakhuja
 
Jul 19, 2014

moto g network issue

My moto g 16gb has network issue
tarana
 
Jul 18, 2014

replace my order

I have ordered PHIIPS HD9220/20 2.2 (AIR FRYER) My order id OD4071511269, order date 15 july 2014 at 7:35 p.m , the product you delievered is having some defect once it is open its not getting close.so i want a replacement of the product as soon as possible.
kindly do the needful.
karthigaiselvan.k
 
Jul 17, 2014

sim card ejected from slot

I have purchase moto e from flipkart a month ago.while I insert my sim in the slot it was ejected. ie., sim card was not properly inserting. Immediately it comes out of the slot. So please replace my mobile. Where I want to sent my mobile.send the proper address.
Sanskriti Kesarwani
 
Jul 17, 2014

refund my order

I want to refund my puma flip flops...as its size is very big
kusumahc
 
Jul 17, 2014

moto e switching off automatically

moto e switching off automatically.
I bought moto e white from flipkart on 15.07.2014 but mobile is switching off automatically so I need to replace my mobile n need to get another mobile.
RiVinn
 
Jul 15, 2014

battery complaint

I bought battery in online shopping through flipkart website my battery is not charging so i need to replace the battery or refund my cost of battery amount sir/madam
samsath
 
Jul 12, 2014

product delivery

I ordered a macv sunglass mercury blue I have received courier today 2.10pm Saturday pack was opened and sunglass box was broken I need fresh box for the glass send it order no:OD40707044446
Sanskriti Kesarwani
 
Jul 11, 2014

want to refund my order

I want to refund my puma flip flops..as it size is small.
vickee
 
Jul 9, 2014

moto e sim slot was not working

I bought moto e black from flipkart on 05.07.2014 but sim card slot was not working in that mobile so I need to replace my mobile n need to get another mobile.
Madhumanti Roy
 
Jul 8, 2014

Refund not accepted

I have ordered for a footwear and it is not fitting me properly,so I would like to return it.But my return request has been rejected.Please look into the matter and revert back
Madhumanti Roy
 
Jul 8, 2014

Refund not accepted

I have ordered for a footware but it is not fitiing me properly,so I would like to return it.But my request has been rejected.Please look into the matter and revert back
chetan5030
 
Jul 8, 2014

money refund

Dear Flipkart Team,

I have ordered Moto E mobile phone order id :-OD40618026284 order date 18 June, 2014 2:32 PM, i was returned my order for some issue in mobile moto e like hanging and low battery backup. so flipkart customer care executive told me refund my money back but no confirmation till date. i was returned my order in 3 July 2014.

so kindly give confirmation mail and refund my money asap.


Regards

chetan
9818883982
Prabhmehar Singh
 
Jul 6, 2014

QHMPL HEADPHONE IN EAR

ON 4.7.2014 I RECD. HEAD PHONE IN EAR AG. ORDER NO.40630036363 MAKE QHMPL, (QHMPL 555) ITEM CODE 80820179 AFTER OPENING, I SEE THAT ONLY ONE EAR SIDE OF HEADPHONE IS WORKING AND WAS UNABLE TO DO ANY ACTION BECAUSE THIS WAS SHIPPED BY JAI AMBEY INTRENATIONAL C-4/201-202 GR,FLOOR ROHINI SECTOR 6, NO PHONE NO.WRITTEN, I FEEL VERY BAD AS I HAD WASTED THE MONEY
ishwar pandey
 
Jul 4, 2014

asus dvd writer again not working

i have purchased an asus dvd writer which was not working and got replaced on 20 june but again it has stopped working ang cd i got with it is blank please replace it with any other company dvd writer
id : OD40607074286
pri610
 
Jul 3, 2014

Motorola Moto G grip cover

I bought grip cover for moto-g from flipkart,it claimed to be of very good quality,but it has hardly been a month since i am using the cover and the rubber on the sides have already come off from the back case. Flipkart charged INR900 for that cover so i expected it to be an original product and therefore of good quality. I am very dissatisfied from performance of the cover. Hoping the company will look into it.
mallesh1987
 
Jul 1, 2014

network error with the MOTO G phone

IMEI no starting with 35500 is also having network issues..
SANDEEP BHAT
 
Jun 23, 2014

Karbonne A50S (White) not working

I booked Karbonn A50S on 12/06/14 which was delivered to me on 14/06/14. When I started the mobile set it was running fine for two days. On 17/06/14 it suddenly went off. The problem in this phone is when I am pressing the on button it gets started but after some time it gets off giving message that SIM not available. When I am removing SIM from the Slot 1 of this set and start the mobile phone without SIM it does not get off. It runs fine. Please give me solution for this problem.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ALL UK AWARD WINNERS - 3 crore 35 lakhs from chevrolet car company UK.
    I got a message that i have won 3 crore 35 lakhs from...
    ICICI Bank - mabchgs W/O any prior info this is illigel
    Hello sir i have an account in icici bank and i just...
    Dish TV - Card Refresh Error
    hello Dish Tv team... m from...
    DishTV - tax ka naam par chaanl pack cosliy kar ta hai
    Sir dish tv tax ka naam par chaanl pack cosli kar ta hai...
    tata docomo - rong cha
    tata docomo serviced is very bad and tata docomo is cut...
    Life Insurance Corporation of India - rude behavior of lic of india
    Respected Sir, Previously i was only troubled by LIC...
    mobile number - calls from unknown no.
    hi sir somebody is calling on my number near about 33...
    mponline - payment not done and money deduct from account
    i had done payment for my b.e couselling for second round...
    LIC OF INDIA - want noc or cancel my urn
    want to no objection certificate from lic, or cancel my...
    police verification - Police verification
    My police verification has done on 17th June 2014 at SP...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username