Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Flipkart.com

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Flipkart.com

nimisha singh
 
Mar 30, 2015

Not got my phone

I ordered Moto E 2nd gen phone from flipkart on 24th march. Delivery date was 26th march. Than it was delayed to 30th march. I was waiting all day but I did not received my product. Than i called to flipkart customer care number. employe informed that product will be there till 7PM. Than i waited till 7:10pm. I again called on customer service number they said that our employe came to your house but door was closed. I said that how is it possible as i did not receive any mail or message or call from company, how could they go back. after some time employ said that your product will be there on 2nd april. I got frustrated and asked for refund.than one of my family member called flipkart customer service number and asked about that why did it happen without sending any message or email or cal how could they go back. Than employ informed that actually product was misplaced before and no body came to the house. they were just lying and cheating us....Flipcart is worst..I need strict action against them..as they just harassing there customers.
Manan barot
 
Mar 30, 2015

why are products out of stock

I wanted to buy a Nike chroma thong lii which at 40% off its price is rs 659/- but the product is out of stock from 5 days.plz make it available as soon as possible. I want to buy it..!


Plz inform me when it becomes available at my email id below:
mnn.barot999@gmail.com
Or contact me on
9321157493
Upendra_Singh
 
Mar 29, 2015

Mobile not working

Dear Sir, I Upendra Singh i was bought a Redmi 1S on 08/10/2014 vide Invoice No del20141000132510 and order no - OD200943452955116000 i am facing a charging & heating problem of this handset from a few days so i want to exchange this handset with another new handset.

Upendra Singh
janish
 
Mar 27, 2015

order delivary is late

i have given a htc 820 mobile order then they told it will be near u till 28 of march so i booked my tickets but on 28 march i received a message that ur order will be given before 30 march so how should i go to out of station . will the charge of my tickets will be given by flipkart plz reply me immediately......
Niranjan Jana
 
Mar 24, 2015

mobile not working

I bought a molbile NOKIA LUMIA 1020 with order ID OD100946519103480100,on 06.10.2014 which is not working( No Display, No sound, no power) from today. it is under warranty of 1 year.Will it be replaced or i have to repair trough nokia service center?

Niranjan Jana,
09434803447,
naja.niranjan@gmail.com
Xah
 
Mar 24, 2015

Heat Up

Dear Sir/Madam,

Monday morning i receive the handset of HTC Desire 820. When i receive the phone during operating the phone its getting too
heat-up. So i raise the issue immediately after that i receive the call from your customer care executives they told me i will refund the payment but i dont want to refund i request to yor good self please arrange the replacement on my favor.
Abhihutch
 
Mar 24, 2015

Refund against Order OD102385601836932300

Hi,

This is to inform you that have received the mail that The amount of Rs. 36049.00 towards the order/item will be refunded to your bank account/card by Monday, 30 Mar'15* although EMI has been started in my a/c and on 24th Mar'15 Total amount debited was Rs 3268.07


24/03/2015 WWW.FLIPKART.COM 12 EM 390.53 Dr.

24/03/2015Service Tax 48.27 Dr.

24/03/2015WWW.FLIPKART.COM 12 EM 2,829.27 Dr.



How I can be debited, if my Transaction get failed...Request you to please refund this amount on priority.



Regards

Abhishek

9005903700
pguna
 
Mar 21, 2015

my mobile phone is lose just 3 months old

Respected sir,
I have any refund or any other ideas please give me sir thank you
sheikh aqib nazir
 
Mar 20, 2015

invoice not recieved

vide order no 30227790838104110,twi items nikon camera d 3200 and tamron lense were booked. Bothe the items have been recieved. The invoice for the later i,e tamron lense has been recieved thrugh mail while for the camera the invoice is yet to come.Please mail the same at eariest.
trivedi gyan
 
Mar 18, 2015

add during searching the product

it is very difficult to see the desired product due to continue coming adds on the screen.and so difficult to place the order.kindley stop the add coming on the screen.
siva Reddy potukanuma
 
Mar 18, 2015

Not a quality Product

Purchase Order ID: OD002285381537735300

Recently i purchased a Teewe HDMI Media Streaming Dongle Selector Box. This product is taking long time to connect to the television. Since there is quality issue, i requested customer care to take back and refund the amount. i have been told that this product only have replacement policy instead of return and refund policy. In the invoice they have specifically told that there is 30days return policy. But they are not ready for the same.

Hence, this is to inform all the people that Flipkart have replacement policy and doest not have any return policy.

Be aware of the same while purchasing the product form Flipkart.
DINESH CHAND GUPTA
 
Mar 17, 2015

old and defective power bank

order id - 202292045643608300

The power supplied by you was old and defective.according to the norms the seller provided 10 days replacement guarantee but the flipkart representative refused to replace and forced to take refund.As we are not having any other option so we were compelled to take our refund.
ETHICALLY IT IS NOT FAIR FOR YOUR BUSINESS . WE STRONGLY CONDEMNED IT.
Arunkrishnaraj
 
Mar 14, 2015

cooker whistle not working

I have bought an pressure cooker in which it whistle is not working
manikandan.k.m
 
Mar 13, 2015

Sonata watch not working

I have purchased a sonata watch via your invoice no Id-66628/10.10.2014.

It is not working properly and running late/stuck sometimes.

Please make necessary step to replace under warranty.

My contact number -8870470134
Miraci
 
Mar 12, 2015

Not send Laises

Rakesh Yadav
8826182101



Yesterday I have bought Fila shoes (1136). But they didn't send less .Next time I will not buy anything from Flip kart.and will share on whats up and Facebook
kabir248
 
Mar 10, 2015

Mobile not working properly

Dear Sir, I Kamal Kumar i was bought a Redmi note 4G on 01/03/2015 vide Invoice No del20150300000136 and order no - od302200086711186300. i am facing a charging problem of this handset from a few days so i want to exchange this handset with another new handset.

kamal
Venkatesh Rocking
 
Mar 6, 2015

Mobile not working properlly

Mobile not working properlly

ORDERED MOTOROLA G2 ON FLIPKART. PRODUCT DELIVERED ON 05/02/2015.Order ID: OD201980378484681500.

IT HAS MULTIPLE PROBLEMS

1. BUT FROM THE VERY FIRST DAY OF USE THERE IS THE PROBLEM OF SIGNAL CONNECTIVITY. EVERY NOW AND THEN SIGNAL GETTING LOST AND THE MOBILE SHOWING NO SIM INSERTED. FEELING FRUSTRATED

2.PHONE IS GETTING HEATED EXCESSIVELY

3. every time i have to shutdown after internet setting. till then it not showing internet conection.

4. hanging. to slow.


my phone no:8125271353
rrakeshdhatterwal
 
Mar 5, 2015

Technical problem in handset

My self Rakesh Kumar . I purchage a micromex convex wing 121 handset on 16 Feb. 2015. It have a Technical problem . I call flipkart customer care but they are not answering my phone call. I show it at micromex care but they tell me that this problem can't be solve by them ; because it is a manufacturing fault. So I requested you plz. Give me a satisfied solution for that problem and change my handset as soon as possible.
Ravi Ram
 
Mar 5, 2015

wrong supply intimation

Dear Sir,
I have ordered one "DOMO SLATE TABLET" on 28.2.2015. Today, I have received one parcel vide you INVOICE NO> mum_bndi-000369-00000858, for rupees 3490/-. but in checking the same we found that you have wrongly supplied"SAIL MECHANICAL ENGG> BK" insted of "DOMO SLATE TABLET".we have paid the full amount for the above invoice.Kindly,verify at your end and arrange to sent the ordered tab. and take back the ENGG.BOOK.Please trest it as URGENT.
Please solve the problem immediately
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
D.Ravi.
For Contact.
D.Ravi,
29,Mathangi Illam,
Ulagamman kovil st,
Meenakshipuram,
Tirunelveli-Junction,
Pincode;627001.
Tamilnadu.

MOBILE NO. 9488748372
harisidharth93
 
Mar 5, 2015

ear phone not working properly

I bought Skullcandy S2IKDY-102Ink'd 2 j headset Rasta through FLIPKART ONE month back. Now left side of the headset is not working properly...How to claim warranty?
amitsa
 
Mar 4, 2015

Not satisfied with Asus Zenfone 4 & headset not received

Hi,
I purchased Asus Zenfone 4 in March 2015. I received the product without headset. I was also not satisfied with the product quality. I called customer care for product replacement but they denied my request on the ground saying Flipkart has replacement policy only for damaged product for mobile phone.I want the product replaced at the earliest.

Amit Sarnobat
9820920748
Venkatesh Rocking
 
Mar 4, 2015

Mobile not working properlly

ORDERED MOTOROLA G2 ON FLIPKART. PRODUCT DELIVERED ON 05/02/2015.Order ID: OD201980378484681500.

IT HAS MULTIPLE PROBLEMS

1. BUT FROM THE VERY FIRST DAY OF USE THERE IS THE PROBLEM OF SIGNAL CONNECTIVITY. EVERY NOW AND THEN SIGNAL GETTING LOST AND THE MOBILE SHOWING NO SIM INSERTED. FEELING FRUSTRATED

2.PHONE IS GETTING HEATED EXCESSIVELY

3. every time i have to shutdown after internet setting. till then it not showing internet conection.

4. hanging. to slow.
abhi.tiwari208
 
Feb 27, 2015

Flipkart Courier Boy

Dear Flipkart Team,

Your Service is best products are also good, I am a loyal and very old customer of Flipkart.
But I ordered A wrist watch after three days delivery boy called me and said i am from flipkart your courier is with me. Come and collect from my place when i ask to deliver it on mention address he is shouting and said it is not my duty. come and collect otherwise I am going and said your payment is already received so you have to come .
Name of the person is Naveen Dwivedi Contact no of delivery boy is 7565001794.

Please look in to this.

Thanks,
Abhishek
navin pandav
 
Feb 25, 2015

missing headsef

i have purchased the mobile ag order no. od 202143913793816700 for the mobile name redmi note 4g. i received the material but one of part mising headset. so kindly aarrange the above missing part and delivered to us.
surya kumaravel
 
Feb 23, 2015

mobile handset

Hello Team,
I have ordered the handset(Honor Holly) in Flipkart. In specifications, they have mentioned that the headset is available. But while unsealing the box, I have found that headset is missing.

My order no : OD 00002153774292327800
Please do the needful asap.
Looking forward your reply!!!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Samsung Refrigerator - Non co-operation in customer service
    Being aggrieved and dissatisfied with your post purchase...
    runa mafi in andhra pradesh - ap raithu runa mafi
    Hi sir, I am kesava rao dodda. i have a crop...
    KSRTC - failed transaction
    A filed transaction in reservation of Bus ticket of KSRTC...
    RTO Pune - RC book not received
    I have not yet received RC book of my vehicle bought in...
    Expert5th - Professional packers along with moving companies
    Variety of expert Hyderabad Packers and Movers companies...
    Idea - RE: false Bill amount
    Dear Customer, As per your telecon with our customer...
    sign4career.com / SYK Business Solution Pvt Ltd - CANT GET ANY OFFER LETTER
    I AVINASH RAMRAO ATHAWALE FROM NANDED MAHARASHTRA . IGOT...
    TIKONA DIGITAL NETWORKS - Re: Service issue and billing harassment
    Dear Mr. Kumar, Greetings from Tikona. With regards...
    KARNATAKA STATE OPEN UNIVERSITY - FOR ENQUIRY ABOUT CLOSING THE INSTITUTE RELATED TO KSOU
    1323423LBTCCE004 is the enrollment no of my b.tech civil...
    talentsprint - TalentSprint - Student Care Centre
    Hi, This is Sridhar from TalentSprint and I'm VP...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username