Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Flipkart.com

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Flipkart.com

sai reddy
 
Sep 1, 2015

i am disappointed with the product which i ordered

I had ordered honor4c mobile and I am disappointed with its look and performance so I need to return this product and I need refund so I called customer care they told me to write an complaint so I am writing this
V.K SAM
 
Sep 1, 2015

Complain against Blue Dart DHL

Hi
I am not satisfy with services of BLUE DART DHL which is in Pune near ibis hotel Nagar road

delivery boy call me but I didn't receive the call as I was busy.. later when I called him he was not talking properly and told me you need to come our office collect your parcel
as we are paying some amount as delivery charges ..then we should get proper sevices..

His name is Amol and his number is 9960224641

So I want Flipkart to take action against this courier company ..if you are not then it will create bad impression of company..
prashanth.ss12
 
Sep 1, 2015

Not Able to remove the Sim card

Hi ,
I Purchased motog3 mobile from flipkart 7 days back ,my order id is OD203681690494367400,i received the airtel microsim card with this pack and I inserted the sim in to mobile, now when I tried to remove the sim card the center part which contains chip was broken and came out , the border was left in the mobile and is not coming out.
sandy1729
 
Aug 31, 2015

again and again faulty product recived

Dear Sir/Mam,
why we people are doing on line shopping, because we want to save our time. ok k let it be.

my problem is this is second time i am receiving faulty product second time and again with display issue.

this thing wasting my time, because every time i have to perform software update and application installation this waist my data pack and it cost lot. if this thing you wanna do again and again with the customer then i need to say that i never ever refer www.flipkart.com to any body. For me i will never buy any gadgets from FLIPKART.

i hope you resolve my issue and this time you sends me product without any fault, but this is for sure i never buy any product from flipkart.com.

you cheated your customer, which is not good enough.
even you people are not displaying your contact details on your website.so that anyone can call. i find your helpline no from google.

sir for me time=money and you people are wasting both
sandy1729
 
Aug 31, 2015

again and again faulty product recived

Dear Sir/Mam,
why we people are doing on line shopping, because we want to save our time. ok k let it be.

my problem is this is second time i am receiving faulty product second time and again with display issue.

this thing wasting my time, because every time i have to perform software update and application installation this waist my data pack and it cost lot. if this thing you wanna do again and again with the customer then i need to say that i never ever refer www.flipkart.com to any body. For me i will never buy any gadgets from FLIPKART.

i hope you resolve my issue and this time you sends me product without any fault, but this is for sure i never buy any product from flipkart.com.

you cheated your customer, which is not good enough.
even you people are not displaying your contact details on your website.so that anyone can call. i find your helpline no from google.

sir for me time=money and you people are wasting both.
Soodipa Karmakar
 
Aug 31, 2015

homesazz net red self.........

I Sudipa Karmakar . I got my ordererd product today. The order Id OD303741650897743100 . order date -26-08-2015 .The quality of the product is poor . I dont like it. Please return this product and refund the money .
nitikadua
 
Aug 30, 2015

camera quality is very bad

Dear flipkart team..
I have purchased SAMSUNG GALAXY J7 (order id : OD103716184799054100). The camera (both rear and front) quality of the mobile is very bad. The picture clarity is worse. I called the customer care executive and told about the camera quality. They checked my mobile through an app and after that they told me that camera is good. There is no problem in camera at all. Everytime I called customer care executive, they keep on saying that "sorry for the inconvenience caused" and please visit near by service centre. They don't even know how to deal with customers. Where is your 30day replacement guarantee? Please replace it or refund my money otherwise i will have to file a complaint in consumer court.
POOREST SERVICE BY FLIPKART.
I will not buy anything from flipkart. I am fully disappointed with you.
Bingo28
 
Aug 29, 2015

Item not delivered

I have ordered shoes from flipkart on 22nd August and delivery date was max 27 Aug. I called them on 27 Aug and they told to cancel the product as they didn't fulfill. What kind of lame answer was that. On my insisting, that raised a complaint and told to solve by 28 Aug. On 28 Aug, they again sent a resolution saying cancel the product. Even now they are doing the same. Pathetic service.
rohitsasi
 
Aug 28, 2015

not received product

i have not receivd the product which i have ordered on 26 august.but it has not been delivered and now it is showing that it has been cancelled
mayank tiwari pandit
 
Aug 26, 2015

Accessories not Received (Headphone)

Two Order Place But earphone not Received Order No below

1- OD103707768871384600
2- OD003543793114288200


Name -mayank tiwari

Mobile No-9305621896
Address-127/349 W block keshav Nagar kanpur
Sandip A.
 
Aug 26, 2015

Flipkart

I have placed a order on Flipkart for Samsung Power Banks (03 nos.), I have two complaints 1st is they supplied only 1 when the invoice says three units unfortunately I realized it after a month and 2nd my order number and the order number on the delivery note were not matching and so the wrong supply

Please guide me how to escalate this case

Thanks

Sandip
681984
 
Aug 25, 2015

found broken

I found broken choping board change it immediately
Nilansh007
 
Aug 25, 2015

Flipkart Product Delivery Issue

I placed an order for Moto G 3 on 24 august 2015, the product was supposed to be delivered the next day , that is on 25 august. Well in the morning of 25 i checked the status of my product and it showed that the product has reached delhi in the morning around 7:50 am. So i was excited that soon i will have my new phone. Around 2-2:30 i stepped out of my house to the market, which is just below our building hardly for 15-20 mins. when i came back around 3 still i had no calls from flipkart . around 3:30 i got a sms from flipkart saying that my order has been cancelled ......... i was shocked !!! i was like ..... what the hell man, then i called there customer care no. and ws told that the delivery boy has gone to my house and my house was locked so they had to cancel my order . what the heck man ...... the delivery boy should have called me, someone from flipkart should have called me about the delivery ..... they had all my contact details , but still they had to go ahead and cancel the order .

Flipkart Sucks ....Bigtime .

Poorest customer Service and delivery.

Amazon and snap deal are way better then flipkart.

Snap deal always calls in to confirm the correct time for delivery.
a.vasavi
 
Aug 24, 2015

not that item..i order

Receive different item and size..so please take back my item
prem0092
 
Aug 24, 2015

samsung grand neo

i have buy samsung grand neo from flipkart but now i m faced some display related problem from 15 days and my cell phone is under warranty. thats very bad experience for me.
a.vasavi
 
Aug 24, 2015

not that model and size

Received different model and also size.so please take that item back
bsharma10
 
Aug 24, 2015

Incorrect number of products delivered

Hi my order number was OD10365079047665740. I was suppose to get a pair of leggings on this order number however, I fear that people actually know what exactly a "pair" means. I have received only 1 piece of it on giving the payment of 2. Now the story doesn't ends here. The next day I have received my another order with no. OD103650790476657401. It was suppose to "Black" Jeggings but I have received a "Peach" color jegging in this order. I wonder how can anyone confuse black with peach.
meerakumar826
 
Aug 24, 2015

Bad Product

I have ordered a Hand Bag/VL93274 /Lengloy(order no:OD103659211762170100)on flipkart.I got the product today.The quality of the product is poor.The bage is damaged.Plz return this bag and give me another product or return the money.
manojbishtm
 
Aug 23, 2015

complaing about flipkart and delivery boys

I ordered two ankle support it was not delivered.I got a call from delivery boy that he'll give it,I told him the adress also but still it was not delivered.so either refund the money or give the ankle supportand the msg is as follows

We regret that despite of several attempts, we could not reach you to deliver your Flipkart.com order OD103579046390048700. We have cancelled the order and request you to place the order again with accurate details. Please check your email for more details. Sincere apologies for inconvenience caused.
dhivagaran.s
 
Aug 22, 2015

i need moto 3rd generation mobile

I need Moto 3rd generation mobile but you dont have a stock .why reason any business tricks so avoid this idea ..and when will come moto 3rd generation mobile 16gp..so reply sir but not reply in neglated in flipkart
ankitakulkarni07
 
Aug 22, 2015

missing the package of the product that i receive with original packing

i have misplaced the original packing including the price tag i have requested for the return of the product.is the return possible?
Abhishek Paul 19
 
Aug 20, 2015

order automatically cancelled

My order no OD003682149164504700 and OD003605267885272300 , lenovo k3 note got automatically cancelled by the seller 2 times .I am now very angry.
kannu2015
 
Aug 19, 2015

not deliver the product yet

Hi this is me Saurabh.....my product had been not delivered yet its been above 2 n a half weeks.....fake site.....i hate this site they do not even listen to customer problem.....
subhash kochhar
 
Aug 19, 2015

NON DELIVERY OF J7 SAMSUNG MOBILE

I BOOKED ONE J7 MOBILE OF SAMSUNG ON 18072015 THROUGH DEBIT CARD OF SBI ON 18072015. TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THIS MOBILE J7 INSPITE OF REPEATED REMINDERS. THE AMOUNTOF RS 14990/-PAID IN ADVANCE. MY ORDER NO IS OD 003405592767664000 AND INCIDENT ID NO IS 150810008651.KINDLY LET ME KNOWTHE STATUS OF THIS MOBILE IMMEDIATELY OTHERWISE I HAVE NO OTHER OPTION BUT TO COMPLAIMTS IN CONSUMER COURT.
ksni
 
Aug 19, 2015

Wrong information by customer care executives

Flipkart Customer Care is THE WORST!!! The worst i say... They themselves are not clear about the procedure and each one tells the customer a different stupid story. Everyone knows only to tell '' SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE CAUSED" and nothing else
U have to go behind them a hundred times to get your issue resolved. FED UP Flipkart... Will never ever shop with you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CSAB - for extra rnd for vacant seats for desired student
    Der sir/mam We requist you to direct csab for extra rnd...
    HSBC / Personal Loan - BG/SBLC AND MTN FOR LEASE
    We arrange Following Bank Instruments Letter of Credit (...
    care---irctc.co.in - VERIFICATION CODE NOT RECEIVED
    Dear Team, i am a existing user of irctc user name...
    TNEB ( TAMILNADU ELECTRICITY BOARD) - Main line wire cutted off
    A truck crossed our area (Udhaya Nagar, south...
    Reliance - bill not accepting via debitcard
    dear sir i pay my bill amount for net connect+ using my...
    star plus tv - Scheduling
    hi Can Star plus put Mere Aangen Mein back in it's...
    Idea Cellular (www.ideacellular.com) - data deductions
    wrost customer care service first they r given wrong...
    Mobile fraud call - Fraud Call From Kotak Bank Credit Card Department
    My name is kasturi Lal Kocher I have a Kotac Credit card...
    Reliance Wipod Pro3 - Network week
    I am using reliance pro3 wipod device no. 7498975237...
    PACE - Driver Attitude and lack of Customer Service
    Dear Sir, Today I was attempting to go home down...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username