Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

India,
Assam

Consumer complaints and reviews about FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

AGAG89
 
Oct 7, 2014

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

Conversation opened. 1 read message.


Skip to content
Using Gmail with screen readers
+Ganapathy
Share
Search



Click here to enable desktop notifications for Gmail. Learn more Hide
Gmail
COMPOSE
Labels
Inbox
Starred
Important
Sent Mail
Drafts (2)
Circles
Travel
More
Hangouts



More
3 of 193

Why this ad?

ICICI Bank - Get iMobile App - To Earn 100 Payback Points, Download & Activate iMobile Now!
Print all In new window
GOOD NEW
Inbox
x

PAYMENT APPROVED <aberloacithio@libero.it>
AttachmentsOct 5 (2 days ago)

to rbi_org.in, rbi_org.in
iiiiiiiiiiiiii
Attachments area
Preview attachment V.docx
Word
V.docx

Click here to Reply, Reply to all, or Forward

ICICI Bank - Get iMobile App
To Earn 100 Payback Points, Download & Activate iMobile Now!
Why this ad?Ads –
0.22 GB (1%) of 15 GB used
Manage
©2014 Google - Terms & Privacy
Last account activity: 3 hours ago
Details
People (2)
PAYMENT APPROVED
Add to circles

Show details
Ads
ICICI BANK
Get iMobile App
To Earn 100 Payback Points, Download & Activate iMobile Now!
$0.01 Web Hosting
Scalable, Secure Web Hosting. Try Our Award-Winning Service Now!
www.hostgator.com/1Penny

V.docxOpen
Page 1 of 2FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT ONLINE BANKING UNIT 6, SANSAND MARG,-110001 New Delhi, India. IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS Attention: Beneficiary, Congratulations, we have received the sum of $850.000USD (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account. 1. Full Names: 2. Residential Address: 3. Mobile Number: 4. Occupation: 5. Sex: __Age: 6. Nationality: 7. City: 8. Marital Status: 9. E-mail id: 10. Bank Name Bank Account Number 11. Account Name 12. Send Scan Copy I.D Card & Passport Photo- PAN CARD We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of $850.000USD into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in American Dollars, we cannot transfer dollars into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from Dollars to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your details to Email: rbi_org.in@hotmail.com FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT: FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT R.B.I NEW DELHI, Email: rbi_org.in@hotmail.com Barr. Peter Brown is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated. YOURS SINCERELY, Page 1 of 2Page 2 of 2RESERVE BANK OF INDIA TRANSFER MANAGER. MRS. SONIA SHARMA Page 2 of 2
1 of 2
Vishal Gaware
 
Oct 1, 2014

E-MAIL Verification

Sir I Had Received An E-mail As per BelowFOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
NEW DELHI BRANCH
REF: RBI/EST/678/A08
CDD: 2024/6028/14/311
SWIFT CODE: CVALESVVXXX

ATTENTION : GAWARE VISHAL RAMDAS,

I HAVE BEING DIRECTED BY THE HEAD OF THE INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT OF THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA TO CONTACT YOU REGARDING YOUR WON PRIZE FROM BMW LOTTERY PROMOTION.

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIAN IS AN INDEPENDENT OFFSHORE FINANCIAL RECONCILIATION AGENCY WORKING IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE UNITED NATIONS DEBT RE CONCILIATORY GUIDELINES TO RESOLVE DISPUTED AND OUTSTANDING DEBTS OWED TO FOREIGN COMPANIES AND INDIVIDUAL. BASED ON THE ABOVE, I HAVE THE PLEASURE OF INFORMING YOU THAT YOUR FUNDS RELEASE PAPERS HAVE BEEN REFERRED TO THIS OFFICE FOR CLARIFICATION AND PAYMENT.

TO ENABLE THIS BANK ISSUE FINAL REMITTANCE INSTRUCTION TO THE PAYING CORRESPONDENCE BANK IN YOUR CITY AND TO AVOID ERRORS DURING THE ACTUAL REMITTANCE OF YOUR PAYMENT TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

1) PLEASE, COMPLETE THE ATTACHED FORM AND RETURN AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BY EMAIL ATTACHMENT TO THIS OFFICE.

2) PLEASE SEND ONE FORM OF IDENTITY PROOF WHEN RETURNING THE ATTACHED FORM, NATIONAL IDENTIFICATION CARD OR DRIVERS LICENSE).

3) A SCAN COPY OF YOUR PICTURE PHOTO (PASSPORT PHOTO).

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU BETTER.

YOURS TRULY,

MR.ABDUL WAHAB
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RBI






Attachments area
Preview attachment RBI APPLICATION FORM.PNG
Image
RBI APPLICATION FORM.PNG
That's It ..................Now Please Clear Me What Is This All???????????????
Or I 'm A Fool............Hi Hi Hi HAHAHA...........
User805781
 
Aug 27, 2012

RBI==(CONVERSION OF CURRENCY)

Respected sir,
HOW MANY AMOUNT I PAY TO C.O.T CODE I PAY THIS AMOUNT WHERE . I ATTACH A CERTIFICATE SIR.
SANDIP KUMAR SHAW Send email
 
Aug 27, 2012

RBI==(CONVERSION OF CURRENCY)

Respected sir,
HOW MANY AMOUNT I PAY TO C.O.T CODE I PAY THIS AMOUNT WHERE . I ATTACH A CERTIFICATE SIR.
Opsingh686241 Send email
 
Aug 11, 2012

RBI==(CONVERSION OF CURRENCY)

Sir
I also received on mail and details of that are as follows
Dear Beneficiary, MR. OM PRAKASH SINGH,

We wish to inform you, that we have received your unclaimed won prize of $1, 000, 000 USD (ONE MILLION UNITED STATE DOLLARS), demand draft from the COMMONWEALTH LOTTERY BOARD, UNITED KINGDOM.

We where informed that there was some logistical problem in clearing your demand draft and delivery it to you by their representative. With this development we are mandated to to carry out the crediting of your won prize of $1million United State Dollars, into your personal bank account here in INDIA.

In compliance of the directive, we have started verification of the claim and it was confirmed that you rightly won the said prize from the award board through A balloting system.

In other to facilitate crediting of this amount into your personal bank account will request you to forward to us the following information for proper verification and transfer of your fund.

1) Scanned copy of identity proof.
2) Scanned copy of picture photo.
3) Bank details of where your fund should be transferred to. With Swift code and PAN Number.

NOTE: This process will last for two(2) weeks from the time we receive your details for the transfer. Thank you.


Mrs. Rani Rajkumar,
For, Foreign Remittance Department,
Online banking Unit. RBI.
Please check and confirm whether it is fake or correct?
User534093
 
Aug 11, 2012

RBI==(CONVERSION OF CURRENCY)

Sir
I also received on mail and details of that are as follows
Dear Beneficiary, MR. OM PRAKASH SINGH,

We wish to inform you, that we have received your unclaimed won prize of $1, 000, 000 USD (ONE MILLION UNITED STATE DOLLARS), demand draft from the COMMONWEALTH LOTTERY BOARD, UNITED KINGDOM.

We where informed that there was some logistical problem in clearing your demand draft and delivery it to you by their representative. With this development we are mandated to to carry out the crediting of your won prize of $1million United State Dollars, into your personal bank account here in INDIA.

In compliance of the directive, we have started verification of the claim and it was confirmed that you rightly won the said prize from the award board through A balloting system.

In other to facilitate crediting of this amount into your personal bank account will request you to forward to us the following information for proper verification and transfer of your fund.

1) Scanned copy of identity proof.
2) Scanned copy of picture photo.
3) Bank details of where your fund should be transferred to. With Swift code and PAN Number.

NOTE: This process will last for two(2) weeks from the time we receive your details for the transfer. Thank you.


Mrs. Rani Rajkumar,
For, Foreign Remittance Department,
Online banking Unit. RBI.
Please check and confirm whether it is fake or correct?
Md.babban Send email
 
Jul 29, 2012

RBI==(CONVERSION OF CURRENCY)

Dear sir,
My name is Md.Babban From Bhagalpur.i recieved your email today.u can told me my $5, 00, 000 money transfer on my account after deposite proccesing fee 12, 200 inr.it is true then you can give me your bank details i will deposited.after deposite money who many days credite amount my account.your payment file no.RBI-DEL/ID1033/11.PLS CONTACT ME ON 9431213243.I AM WAITING YOUR REPLY.CAN I DEPOSITE MONEY.


THANKS AND REGARDS
MD.BABBAN
29/07/2012
User791253
 
Jul 29, 2012

RBI==(CONVERSION OF CURRENCY)

Dear sir,
My name is Md.Babban From Bhagalpur.i recieved your email today.u can told me my $5, 00, 000 money transfer on my account after deposite proccesing fee 12, 200 inr.it is true then you can give me your bank details i will deposited.after deposite money who many days credite amount my account.your payment file no.RBI-DEL/ID1033/11.PLS CONTACT ME ON 9431213243.I AM WAITING YOUR REPLY.CAN I DEPOSITE MONEY.


THANKS AND REGARDS
MD.BABBAN
29/07/2012
Nayanmandal Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

RBI==(CONVERSION OF CURRENCY)

I also received the mail same subject matter. but i have not deposited that amount, because they are cited with us !!!

Regards,
Nayan,
Mob.9330903837
User315550
 
Dec 16, 2011

RBI==(CONVERSION OF CURRENCY)

I also received the mail same subject matter. but i have not deposited that amount, because they are cited with us !!!

Regards,
Nayan,
Mob.9330903837
User623964
 
Dec 8, 2011

RBI==(CONVERSION OF CURRENCY)

Sir,
I got a mail as below:

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
NEW DELHI BRANCH
REF: RBI/EST/678/A08
CDD: 2024/6028/14/311
SWIFT CODE: CVALESVVXXX

DEAR MR. NABAJIT SAIKIA,

WE WISH TO ACKNOWLEDGE THE RECEIPT OF YOUR MAIL, WE ARE YET TO RECEIVE THE CONVERSION CHARGES OF RS28,670.00 INR. PLEASE NOTE THAT WITHOUT THIS CONVERSION CHARGES RS28,670.00 INR THIS OFFICE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO CONVERT YOUR FUND TO RUPEES AND WITHOUT THE FUND BEEN CONVERTED TO RUPEES WE CANNOT COMPLETE THIS TRANSFER. THIS IS THE REQUIREMENT OF INDIA GOVERNMENT BEFORE FOREIGN CURRENCY CAN BE TRANSFERRED TO YOUR ACCOUNT, IT MUST BE CONVERTED TO LOCAL CURRENCY.

PLEASE NOTE THAT IN THIS DEPARTMENT, WE DO NOT DEAL WITH INDIVIDUALS, ONLY COMMERCIAL BANKS AND FOREIGN DELEGATES AND MORE ALSO WE DO NOT OPERATE PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNTS HERE IN RBI. FOR THIS REASON, WE HAVE PROVIDED YOUR OUR AGENT ACCOUNT FOR YOU TO DEPOSIT THE CONVERSION CHARGES.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, NEW DELHI REGIONAL OFFICE WISH TO ASSURE YOU THAT AS SOON AS WE RECEIVE THE CASH PAYMENT FOR EXCHANGE OF CURRENCY, WE SHALL CONVERT YOUR PRIZE MONEY TO OUR LOCAL CURRENCY AND GET THE TOTAL SUM TRANSFER TO YOUR LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT THE SAME DAY WE RECEIVE THE PAYMENT.

UNABLE TO DEDUCT CHARGE NOTICE:
WILL ARE NOT ABLE TO MAKE ANY DEDUCTION FROM THIS FUND DUE TO THE FACT THAT WE DO NOT RESERVE THE RIGHT TO MAKE ANY FORM OF DEDUCTION OR TAMPERING WITH THE FUND AS A REGARD TO THE INSURANCE BOND POLICY ACTING ON YOUR FUND, THERE IS ALSO A FIDELITY BONDS & SURETY BONDS COVERING ALL FUNDS UNCLAIMED WITH US. THIS IS AGREEMENTS REACH BY THE DEPOSITORS OF YOUR FUND WITH US, THAT THE FUNDS MAY BE COVERED BY WHAT'S CALLED A BANKER'S BLANKET BOND, WHICH IS A MULTI-PURPOSE INSURANCE POLICY A BANK PURCHASES TO PROTECT ITSELF FROM EMBEZZLEMENT AND OTHER CAUSES OF DISAPPEARING FUNDS. THE BANKER'S BLANKET BOND ENSURES THAT CUSTOMERS' FUNDS ARE PROTECTED UNDER THOSE CIRCUMSTANCES.

PLEASE NOTE THAT WITHOUT THE PAYMENT OF THE SAID AMOUNT FOR CONVERSION CHARGES, WE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO WIRE TRANSFER YOUR FUND TO YOUR LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT.

BE ADVICE TO DEPOSIT THE REQUIRED AMOUNT TO THE FOLLOWING ACCOUNT:

NAME: DEEPAK VERMA
BANK NAME: HDFC
ACCOUNT NUMBER: 04801530007014
IFSC CODE: HDFC0000480
PAN CARD: ANLPV7988A

PLEASE SCAN AND EMAIL US THE PAYMENT SLIP AS SOON AS YOUR HAVE DONE THE PAYMENT IN OTHER FOR US TO PROCEED WITH YOUR TRANSFER AND AS SOON AS WE CONFIRM THE PAYMENT, THE CONVERSION WILL BE ISSUED THE SAME DAY AND SOON AFTER YOUR WON PRIZE WILL BE TRANSFERRED TO YOUR DESIGNATED BANK ACCOUNT.

REGARDS

MR.ABDUL WAHAB
INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
So, please reply me what i have to do, my email: nabajit.shaikia@gmail.com
regards,
Nabajit Saikia

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HCL Me Tablet - today delever my tablet
    If not . I got my tablet today for I am not responsible
    JP ASSOCIATES/FIXED DEPOSIT - Non receipt of matured amount
    My FDR due on 15/11/2014, I have submitted the FDR on...
    Income Tax Department - regarding black money& theft of income tax
    pooja kumari w/o kumar purushottum ,age about 24 years,she...
    Sahil - 22.11.2014 se abhi tak cable band hai
    12.11.2014 .....address. S1/120..se meri cable band hai...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal cancelled my order
    I have ordered an "Leana White Full Cotton Henley...
    Idea Cellular - online recharge - Money charged from account but is not recharged
    I have recharged my idea phone from the idea cellular...
    BSNL online recharge - no recharge made
    Rs. 50/- recharged through BSNL Portal in the mobile no...
    Vodafone - billing/Plan
    Hi, This is regarding Vodafone mobile services for...
    snapdeal online shopping - Not refunded
    dear sir , I purchas a vox neck...
    snapdeal - Refund
    I have not received my order being placed on 28 October...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username