Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Foreign Remittancedepartment/fund transfer department

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about Foreign Remittancedepartment/fund transfer department

AYYANAR M
 
Jul 21, 2014

About winning prize

Iam Ayyanar M would like to inform you that I have won prize of 50,00,00 pound, that I have got an email from RBI to submit my details including bank name and concerned account number with identity proof for transfering money. Is is true or false? Please inform me in my gmail account tamilayan2011@gmail.com
asimkar23@gmail.com
 
Jul 21, 2014

about winning prize

Dear mam,
I'm asim kar would like to inform you that I have won prize of 50,00,00 pound, that I have got an email from RBI to submit my details including bank name and concerned account number with identity proof for transfering money. Is is true or false? Please inform me in my gmail account asimkar23@ gmail.com
bhadu
 
Jul 17, 2014

true or false confirm me

COCA-COLA  AVENUE STAMFORD
BRIDGE LONDON SW1V 3DW
 UNITED KINGDOM
 E-MAIL cocacola127uk@live.com
 Tell: 00448719742649

These are your identification numbers:
Ticket Number: 011925643/3895
Serial Number: 6709/506
Lucky Numbers:2/3/66/31/05/69

Dear Lucky winner: Devender kumar


We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the winners selected in the Lottery Promotions We are proud to inform you that, Your certified winning parcel containing a cheque of Seven Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00GBP,and 1 hp laptop a prize winning  certificate and some other documents has been registered with this company which is to be delivered to your residence as instructed by .(COCA-COLA LOTTERY UK).

In respect of your fund, we wish to inform you that  Coca-Cola board of directors has approved the delivery of your winning prize of Seven Hundred Thousand Great  British  Pounds, that was deposited in our  company here in London by Coca-Cola corporation  lottery board  to be delivered in your home address in your country by our delivery officer diploma,John Stephen. 
We are pleased to inform you that a demand draft  of Five Hundred Thousand Great British pounds has been issued in regards to your  name and will be dispatched to your designated home address within the next 24 hours. By our delivery officer Diploma John Stephen, He will be  arriving in your country  India on the 17 of July, 2014. you are required to provide a scan copy of your identity card that is acceptable in your country, that will enable our delivery officer verify you as the rightful owner of the cheque.
Your winning consignment box contains all of the following items:
1.) Your Coca-Cola Winning Prize (500,000.00GBP  }
2.)Official Winning Certificate.
3.)Affidavit of claims eligibility.
4.)Documents covering source of winnings.

Kindly Contact the official diplomat
Mr.John Stephen
Email: john.stephen2@yahoo.co.uk


                                Departure Date /Time: 16 July, 2014 -10:15:00 p.m (UK TIME




Arrival Date /Time: 17 July 2014 - 9:30 a.m (INDIA TIME) ATME

Note: All courier charges has been dully paid over here in UK while you will be responsible for any local charges to be  incurred by the diplomat in delivering your winning  prize to you in your country..
 Please be warned:  you are advised to keep your winning information confidential from general public we do not allow customers to send their  friends or relatives to pickup their parcels on their behalf due to security reasons. 
CocaCola company  parcel delivery has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public We make it simple. By standardizing the Coca-Cola  Board  delivery service of rates, hence Coca-Cola Board parcel deliveries has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal  Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier ( N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C.) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basic
Thank  once again congratulation.Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to provide you the  best of our quality service,  Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you As Soon As Possible.  
To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our Foreign Service manager immediately via email.

Dr. Andy  John
Foreign Service Manager
Coca-Cola Lottery (Pty) Ltd.
Tel: 00448719742649
Email: cocacola127uk@live.com
Please tell me about this mail on my mobile number 0 9983287722
PVSS
 
Jul 17, 2014

BBC COMPANY UK.

true or fake
Online E-Banking Department
No. 6, Sansad Marg, Janpath
New Delhi-110001, India.
Date: 17/07/2014
Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311
________________________________________

DEAR VALUABLE CUSTOMER,
Mr. Bipin Chandra Pandey
Welcome to Reserve Bank Of India E-mail services, you are currently in contact with the Online International Remittance Department (E-Banking/Online Wire Transfer Section). We have received a deposited Bank Draft of £500,000.00 from one Diplomat Dr. JAMES DESMOND from United Kingdom regarding of your winning prize £500,000.00. from BBC COMPANY UK. All formalities set for the transfer is under progress. First of all before the transfer commences, we need to convert the amount from British Pounds into Indian Rupees which will amount to 5crores 2lakhs INR. To carry out this operation, you are required to deposit a Conversion fees of Rs24,999 INR. This is in accordance to the monetary law guiding the financial institutes in India.

Please reverse to us immediately with the fees so we can proceed with the conversion before we can make the transfer into your provided account number. 4443375568

Diplomat Dr. James Desmond contact number +918826769342



CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN
Thank you for Banking with us, the best of our internet banking services shall be render to you.

*We look forward to serving you better.
Best regards,
Mrs. ANILA KUMARI
Reserve Bank Of India ? Copyright 2005-2015. All Rights Reserved. RBI E5 Government And Private Banking Sector.
Regional Office.
sharon dixeena
 
Jul 15, 2014

true or fake

India's Central Bank
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
Tel: 01165818805
6,Sansad Marg.
Date: 15-07-2014
=================================================================

Dear Customer Mr, Sharon Dixeena Stanley

Greetings from the Reserve Bank of India RBI, this is to inform you that
The Reserve Bank of India was established on April 1, 1935 in accordance
with the provisions of the Reserve Bank of India Act, 1934. The Central
Office of the Reserve Bank was initially established in Calcutta but was
permanently moved to Mumbai in 1937. The Central Office is where the
Governor sits and where policies are formulated.

In regards to your mail in this office i am using this mail to inform you that
your fund of is 4 Crores 35 Lakhs, which is in our custody fromis now ready to be
credited into your personal bank account in your locality immediately we receive
your details.

According to the below person's:-

New Rbi Governor: Raghuram Rajan
Dr. Margaret Chan ( Director-General Of W.H.O )
Mr. Ban Ki-Moon ( UN Secretary-General )
Dr. Daniel Williams

Instructions we were advice to transfer the total sum of 4 Crores 35 Lakhs
into your personal bank account without delay.
For immediate transfer of the above sum into your personal bank account
you are to provide the below information to our department without any delay.

* Full Name:
* Date Of Birth:
* Sex:
* Marital Status:
* Address:
* City:
* State:
* Post Code:
* Occupation:

YOUR ACCOUNT DETAILS

* Account Holder Name:
* Account Number:
* Ifsc Code:
* Bank Name:
* Bank Address:
* Account Type:
* Customer Email id:
* Customer Mobile Number:
* Scan copy of any of your valid Identity:
* 3 passport photograph:

In receiving the above information from your side I shall proceed with
your transaction. For any Question or Difficulty you are to contact me
immediately through:- Tel: 01165818805

Thank you for banking with us.

Mr. Michael Morrison
Staff Designation:
(Transfer Officer
messi442012
 
Jul 10, 2014

ture /false

sir i got the same pizse on onlinetrue or false
India's Central Bank Regional Director : Y.H. Malegam
Reserve Bank of India Regional Office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
[GREETINGS TO YOU FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA]

Dear Esteem Customer (SACHIN MADAN ZENDE)

This is to notify you that we have receive a Draft/Cheque of (500,000.00 GBP) from your processing officer MR, PETER SCOTT, in respect of your won prize from ( BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY UNITED KINGDOM). We have also received the fund release order from the British Government to transfer the above mentioned amount to your bank account, Your Draft/Cheque has to be fully process by the insurance and Ministry of Finance with the endorsement stamp as well as approval signatory of the Governor of Reserve Bank Of India.

Your Account is an India Rupees Account so we need to convert your winning from British pounds to India Rupees we are waiting for the Conversion Charges which is the sum of {Rs.15,500.INDIAN RUPEES} to enable us Convert your funds from British Pounds to Indian Rupees before proceeding with the transfer of your winning funds to your given account.

ATTACHMENT TO THIS MAIL IS TRANSFER FORM PRINT IT OUT AND FILL IT SCAN IT BACK TO US.
FOR ANY INFORMATION CONTACT YOUR DIPLOMAT PETER SCOTT ON THIS MOBILE: +91-8860420885
Upon payment you are to scan the copy of the payment receipt and 4/4 Passport Photo {2} .
As soon as we receive your proof of Registration/Exchange fee we shall immediately remit your won prize into your bank account within 2hrs.

Mrs. Sonia Sharma.
(Foreign Exchange Dept.)
FOR ANY INFORMATION CONTACT YOUR DIPLOMAT ON THIS-MOBILE:+91 8860420885
Image
Transfer form..JPG
jahad chy
 
Jul 9, 2014

True or fake

COCA COLA 125TH ANNIVERSARY AWARD®
(UK) Office, Coca Cola UK 1 Queen Caroline Street Hammer Smith, London W69HQ,
United Kingdom.
Fax: 44 (0)20-7031-3001


Dear Award winner,



Ticket Number: 011425896/2014
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40

Good to hear from you regarding your Coca-cola Inc.®125 Anniversary Lucky Gift Award Payment. My name is DR.HENRY MARK (Asia Zonal Coordinator) Coca-cola Inc.® 125th Anniversary Lucky Gift Splash Promo. On behalf of the CEO/Founder of Coca-Cola Inc.® We wish announce to you and congratulate you on the award of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds). Cash price in the Coca-Cola Inc. ® 125th Anniversary Lucky Gift Splash Promotion, as organized by the Coca-cola Inc.®, held in London, United Kingdom. Celebrating Coca-Cola Inc. ® 125 Anniversary and reaching 1 Billion Users worldwide.

We congratulate you for being one of our lucky winners in the Coca-Cola Inc.®125th Anniversary Lucky Gift Splash Promo Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be patronage to Coca Cola products. Coca Cola Company is now the global leader in the beverage industry worldwide and in an effort to make sure that it remains the world's most valuable brand; we ran an online Email draw award promotion which your E-mail ID won 500,000.00 GBP.



Your E-mail ID was attached to Ticket Number: 011425896/2014 with Winning Lucky Numbers: 7/4/88/28/01/40 which consequently won in the 1st category, you have therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of £500,000.00 POUNDS We only select twelve people every year as our winners; we wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being among our winners selected in this year edition.



You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the (RESERVE BANK OF INDIA) for Electronically Base Online Banking Transfer to your designated account there in your country. You are to fill the form below and send it to the paying bank Reserve Bank of India on the below Email with contact details provided below: Email: info@rb-ionli-in.co.in



APPLICATION FOR PAYMENT OF AWARD

Dear Sir,

I have been directed to contact the office of the Reserve Bank of India for the payment of my Award of the sum of £500,000.00(FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS STERLING’S Only, below is my person information for your verification:

1) FULL NAMES:

2) NATIONALITY:

3) STATE:

4) CITY:

4) RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:

5) DATE OF BIRTH:

6) MOBILE NUMBER:

7) SEX:

8) OCCUPATION:

9) ANNUAL INCOME:

10) YOUR WON AMOUNT:

See below the contact information of the Reserve Bank of India for Transfer of your fund to your designated account.

Bank Name: Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office, Jeevan Bharathi Building,
Connaught Place, New Delhi
E-MAIL: Email: info@rb-ionli-in.co.in





Also we have map out a Financial Expert from world bank (representative )for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your Financial Expert. Please all you’re preceding with the bank has to be forward to him for his information base on what he will act on your behalf. Name: JACK WILLIAMS, E-mail: jackwilliam55@live.co.uk Telephone: +91-9582880514. Call him as soon as possible for your information base on your proceeding, note; he is in your country right now. Follow all instructions from him in order for you to come out very successful as he is the diplomat to your fund he knows what to do on the right time.
Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the funds into your account in order for us (The Lottery Company) to list your name on the winning list.

Sincerely Yours,

DR.HENRY MARK

(Coca Cola Promotion Manager) Coca-Cola Inc.®

Direct Tell No: +44-701-007-7436

Mon-Sat 8:00am-6:00pm (London Time)

DO ALWAYS CHECK YOUR EMAIL FOR FURTHER CLAIMS INSTRUCTIONS!!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
After 7 years of establishment,Coca-Cola Inc.®.® is worth over USD $150 Billion with over 1.5 Million workers worldwide making it the best social network ever developed and designed by Coca-Cola



Join us at Coca-Cola Inc.®®

i get this mail,that is true or fake ,please inform me mail:jahedchy13@gmail.com
jahad chy
 
Jul 9, 2014

fake or true

Dear,

Good to hear from you regarding your Coca-cola Inc.®125 Anniversary Lucky Gift Award Payment. My name is DR.HENRY MARK (Asia Zonal Coordinator) Coca-cola Inc.® 125th Anniversary Lucky Gift Splash Promo. On behalf of the CEO/Founder of Coca-Cola Inc.® We wish announce to you and congratulate you on the award of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds). Cash price in the Coca-Cola Inc. ® 125th Anniversary Lucky Gift Splash Promotion, as organized by the Coca-cola Inc.®, held in London, United Kingdom. Celebrating Coca-Cola Inc. ® 125 Anniversary and reaching 1 Billion Users worldwide.

We congratulate you for being one of our lucky winners in the Coca-Cola Inc.®125th Anniversary Lucky Gift Splash Promo Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be patronage to Coca Cola products. Coca Cola Company is now the global leader in the beverage industry worldwide and in an effort to make sure that it remains the world's most valuable brand; we ran an online Email draw award promotion which your E-mail ID won 500,000.00 GBP.



Your E-mail ID was attached to Ticket Number: 011425896/2014 with Winning Lucky Numbers: 7/4/88/28/01/40 which consequently won in the 1st category, you have therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of £500,000.00 POUNDS We only select twelve people every year as our winners; we wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being among our winners selected in this year edition.



You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the (RESERVE BANK OF INDIA) for Electronically Base Online Banking Transfer to your designated account there in your country. You are to fill the form below and send it to the paying bank Reserve Bank of India on the below Email with contact details provided below: Email: info@rb-ionli-in.co.in



APPLICATION FOR PAYMENT OF AWARD

Dear Sir,

I have been directed to contact the office of the Reserve Bank of India for the payment of my Award of the sum of £500,000.00(FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS STERLING’S Only, below is my person information for your verification:

1) FULL NAMES:

2) NATIONALITY:

3) STATE:

4) CITY:

4) RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:

5) DATE OF BIRTH:

6) MOBILE NUMBER:

7) SEX:

8) OCCUPATION:

9) ANNUAL INCOME:

10) YOUR WON AMOUNT:

See below the contact information of the Reserve Bank of India for Transfer of your fund to your designated account.

Bank Name: Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office, Jeevan Bharathi Building,
Connaught Place, New Delhi
E-MAIL: Email: info@rb-ionli-in.co.in





Also we have map out a Financial Expert from world bank (representative )for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your Financial Expert. Please all you’re preceding with the bank has to be forward to him for his information base on what he will act on your behalf. Name: JACK WILLIAMS, E-mail: jackwilliam55@live.co.uk Telephone: +91-9582880514. Call him as soon as possible for your information base on your proceeding, note; he is in your country right now. Follow all instructions from him in order for you to come out very successful as he is the diplomat to your fund he knows what to do on the right time.
Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the funds into your account in order for us (The Lottery Company) to list your name on the winning list.

Sincerely Yours,

DR.HENRY MARK

(Coca Cola Promotion Manager) Coca-Cola Inc.®

Direct Tell No: +44-701-007-7436

Mon-Sat 8:00am-6:00pm (London Time)

DO ALWAYS CHECK YOUR EMAIL FOR FURTHER CLAIMS INSTRUCTIONS!!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
After 7 years of establishment,Coca-Cola Inc.®.® is worth over USD $150 Billion with over 1.5 Million workers worldwide making it the best social network ever developed and designed by Coca-Cola



Join us at Coca-Cola Inc.®®

dear sir ,i got this mail,this true or fake,please mail me to jahedchy13@gmail.com
arulprakashr
 
Jul 8, 2014

Foreign exchange

sir, i got mail as shwn below, i wants to know it is fake for not,
plzz.. acknowledge me abot this my email - arulprakashr
Dear Lucky Winner,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION. Your ONE MILLION GREAT BRITISH POUNDS (£1,000,000.00)& SAMSUNG GALAXY S3, (WITH 16GB) Winning Certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION has been forwarded to the Paying Bank Reserve Bank of India for the transfer of your funds into your account.

I wish to formally inform you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners. You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the (Reserve Bank of India), for electronically base online banking transfer of your winning funds. The bank contact is issued below:

1 Your Full Name(s):
2: Your Complete Address:
3: Your picture it will be passport size:
4: Your Telephone Number:
5: Your Won Amount:
6: Country and Nationality
7: Your age:
8. Occupation:

However you are advised to contact the paying bank for the transfer of your Winning Prize from BBC INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTION. See below the contact information of the Bank for International Transfer. When contacting the bank ensure you furnish them with the details above.

PLEASE YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR BANK DETAILS TO THE BANK
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
E-MAIL: rbionlineind@esrvbii.org.in

Please contact Reserve Bank of India for your payment via email: rbionlineind@esrvbii.org.in

Kindly note that your winning amount is in a suspense account with the stipulated bank and immediate contact is needed from your side to the bank for transfer of your lottery amount as soon as possible.

Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the funds into your account in order for us (The Lottery Company) to list your name on the winning list.

Also we have map out representative (diplomat) for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your diplomat since the Reserve bank of India have informed us that they don’t deal with INDIVIDUALS, only commercial banks and diplomats. Please note that the Diplomat MARK PHILIPS will be arriving in your country by tomorrow. Follow all instructions from him in order to attain a smooth and stress free transfer of your won prize.

Sincerely yours,

Mr. Marco Gibson
Prize Administrator/Claim Agent
Tel: +447031806575
Aniket Vaidya
 
Jul 4, 2014

True or fake

        

 

     

 

Po Box  200, Harrogate England,

United Kingdom

WEB SITE// www.coca-cola.com/music/en_US/125year/postlive.html?lang=en

 

Dear Winner,

     This is to inform you that your Email  have won  (500,000 GBP) from the Coca Cola Lottery promo United Kingdom  which  is  organized by Coca Cola Company in conjunction  with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your  Email  Address" were   selected   through  a computer   ballot  system    drawn   from    Nine   hundred

thousand  email   from  Canada,  Australia, United  States,  Asia, Europe, Middle East,  Africa and  Oceanic as part of  our   international  promo  program  which   is  conducted  annually,  20   was  selected  people  as   winners.   

 

These are your identification numbers:

Ticket Number: 011425896/2014

Serial Number: 3872/506

Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40

 

MAKE SURE YOU SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL ID: cocacola_depament@live.co.uk

FOR THE RELEASE OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE IN TIME:

 

 

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM:

1. Full Name:

 

2. Contact Address:

 

3. Age:                                     

 

4. Sex:

 

5. Contact Number:

 

6. Occupation:

 

7. Country:                                              

 

8. State:

 

9. Winning E-mail Address:

 



 



 

Dr. J.T Walter

{EVENT MANAGER}

Tal:+ 447955317964

Fax:+447010065047

EMAIL: cocacola_depament@live.co.uk For security reasons, we advice all winners to keep this information confidential from the public until your claim is processed and your prize released to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this programmer by non-participant or unofficial personnel.Accept our hearty congratulations once again!                        

Sir I got this mail please tell me its fake or true
my email address is vaidya166@gmail.com
shashank tripathi
 
Jul 3, 2014

Bbc International Lottery (Please Contact Reserve Bank of Your Country for Your Fund Transfer)‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‎

sir, i got mail as shwn below, i wants to know it is fake for not,
plzz.. acknowledge me abot this my email - shashank.tripathi1993@hotmail.com
Dear Lucky Winner,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION. Your ONE MILLION GREAT BRITISH POUNDS (£1,000,000.00)& SAMSUNG GALAXY S3, (WITH 16GB) Winning Certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION has been forwarded to the Paying Bank Reserve Bank of India for the transfer of your funds into your account.

I wish to formally inform you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners. You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the (Reserve Bank of India), for electronically base online banking transfer of your winning funds. The bank contact is issued below:

1 Your Full Name(s):
2: Your Complete Address:
3: Your picture it will be passport size:
4: Your Telephone Number:
5: Your Won Amount:
6: Country and Nationality
7: Your age:
8. Occupation:

However you are advised to contact the paying bank for the transfer of your Winning Prize from BBC INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTION. See below the contact information of the Bank for International Transfer. When contacting the bank ensure you furnish them with the details above.

PLEASE YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR BANK DETAILS TO THE BANK
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
E-MAIL: rbionlineind@esrvbii.org.in

Please contact Reserve Bank of India for your payment via email: rbionlineind@esrvbii.org.in

Kindly note that your winning amount is in a suspense account with the stipulated bank and immediate contact is needed from your side to the bank for transfer of your lottery amount as soon as possible.

Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the funds into your account in order for us (The Lottery Company) to list your name on the winning list.

Also we have map out representative (diplomat) for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your diplomat since the Reserve bank of India have informed us that they don’t deal with INDIVIDUALS, only commercial banks and diplomats. Please note that the Diplomat MARK PHILIPS will be arriving in your country by tomorrow. Follow all instructions from him in order to attain a smooth and stress free transfer of your won prize.

Sincerely yours,

Mr. Marco Gibson
Prize Administrator/Claim Agent
Tel: +447031806575
Ellendula Raju
 
Jun 28, 2014

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT ONLINE BANKING UNIT 6, SANSAND MARG,-110001

Tel: +448719151727
Dear Lucky Winner,
We are pleased to inform you that your Email ID have won (£500,000.00) Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds and a HP LAPTOP in BMW Annual Lottery Draw organized by BMW in conjunction with Chevron Texaco oil and gas Company in UK,
Your Email Address were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United State, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot system without the winner applying.
BATCH NUMBER: BMWUK004412014
WINNING NUMBER: BMWUK04567

In order to claim your winning prizes, you are required to fill the form below and send it to the Promotion manager of THE BMW COMPANY for verification and then you will be directed on how to claim your wining amount of (£500,000.00GBP) Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds.
• 1 Full Name:
• 2 Country :
• 3 Address :
• 4 Phone Number :
• 5 Marital Status:
• 6 Occupations :
• 7 sex :
• 8 Age :
• 9 BATCH NUMBER :
• 10.WINNING NUMBER :
Make sure you send your detail to this Email (bmw.automobileuk@live.co.uk) for the release of your fund.
Due to possible mix up of some numbers and email contacts, we ask that you keep this winning strictly from public notice until your claim has been processed and your money is being remitted to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claims or unscrupulous acts by some participants of this program. Please do not reply if you are not the owner of this email address.
Yours Faithfully
BMW Promotion Director
Dr Agnes Palmer
Tel: +44- 871 -915 -1727

MAKE SURE YOU SEND YOUR DETAILS TO COMPANY EMAIL ID bmw.automobileuk@live.co.uk

Tel: +448719151727
Dear Lucky Winner,
APPLICATION FOR PAYMENT OF YOUR AWARD
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the BMW INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY. Your Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (£500,000.00) Winning Certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the BMW UK INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY has been forwarded to the Paying Bank Reserve Bank of India for the transfer of your funds into your account.

We bring to your notice that BMW UK COMPANY Lottery Organization has awarded you a certificate of approval for being among the lucky winners who recently won the BMW promotional draw. Because your won prize was insured by this Company and the deed of lodge was signed between the United Kingdom Bank and BMW Company on your behalf for security reasons to avoid mishandling of fund, we are not authorized to send a cheque to you via courier services.

You won prize would be transferred to you through the help of Reserve Bank of your country RBI. Your won prize is presently with the Reserve Bank of India and your details Name, address and ID Proof would be sent to them for further procedures to transferring your £500,000.00 to your bank account in your country.

For this reason, I and my board of directors advise you to contact the Bank immediately you receive this mail and to confirm what you have to do for the money to be transferred during the period of One Week. They will surly contact you to inform you of the procedures soonest. Inform the Bank the following {a} Name Of Lottery Company where you won the prize BMW UK INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY.{b}Amount Won Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (£500,000.00){C}Name Of Your Claim Agent HENRY JAMES. It is of your own interest and benefit and as such you reach the Bank with the contact details as specified below:

"PLEASE CONTACT THE BANK"
BELOW IS THE BANK DETAIL'S.
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
E-MAIL: remittace@i-rbigovt.org.in
APPLICATION FOR PAYMENT OF YOUR AWARD
1. Your Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. State:
8. Nationality:
9. Country:
10. Marital Status:
11. Your photo id Proof
12. Bank Name:
13. Account Number:
14. Account Holders Name:
15. Bank Branch:
16. Your winning Amount:
Be informed that on arrival of our Delivery officer Diplomat Mr. HENRY JAMES to your country, you are to bear the payment of the Registration/Conversion Fee from British pound to India rupees of your cheque in “Reserve Bank of India
Please contact Reserve Bank of India for your payment via E-MAIL: remittace@i-rbigovt.org.in
As soon as you contact the Bank for clarification, the Bank will explain all that you are expected to do as regards this prize claim process and we shall be expecting your call immediately you are done with the Bank.
Also we have map out representative (Diplomat) for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your diplomat since the Reserve bank of India have informed us that they don’t deal with INDIVIDUALS, only commercial banks and diplomats. Please note that the Diplomat HENRY JAME will be arriving in your country by tomorrow. Follow all instructions from him in order to attain a smooth and stress free transfer of your won prize.
Sincerely yours,
BMW Lottery Executive Director
Dr. Dave Best
Tel: +448719151727 WWW.BMW.COM

kindly inform me its true or false as soon as possible

yours faithfully,

ellendula raju
mail id: eenadurajireddy@gmail.com
venu350
 
Jun 27, 2014

trure/fake

conformation
Dear Sir, I was received a mail from your Bank of America (B.O.A ) Delhi Branch notify that your department has received a Bank draft/cheque worth of ( 500,000.00 GBP) in my name with the certified documents from the Apple Company United Kingdom by Diplomat agent. and also ask me to send a scan copy of the deposit slip along with my Identity proof to your office.Sir can you please conform it whether it is True or fake.My email ID: sakshivenu350@gmail.com
kshvs

Jun 26, 2014
PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS-Regarding
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

ONLINE BANKING UNIT

6, SANSAND MARG,-110001

New Delhi, India.

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS

Attention: Beneficiary,

Congratulations, we have received the sum of $850.000USD (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) from the World Bank of

Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here

in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to

immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your

bank account.

1. Full Names:

2. Residential Address:

3. Mobile Number:

4. Occupation:

5. Sex: __Age:

6. Nationality:

7. City:

8. Marital Status:

9. E-mail id:

10. Beneficiaries Bank

Send Scan Copy I.D Card & Passport Photo- PAN CARD

We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of $850.000USD into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World

Bank of Switzerland in American Dollars, we cannot transfer dollars into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being

for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from Dollars to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your

details to Email: accountsonline-rbii-org.co.cc@live.in

FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

R.B.I NEW DELHI,

Email: accountsonline-rbii-org.co.cc@live.in

Barr. Peter Brown is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including

certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed

further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly

anticipated.

YOURS SINCERELY,

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

TRANSFER MANAGER.
S.Toshitemsu Jamir
 
Jun 27, 2014

conformation

Dear Sir, I was received a mail from your Bank of America (B.O.A ) Delhi Branch notify that your department has received a Bank draft/cheque worth of ( 500,000.00 GBP) in my name with the certified documents from the Apple Company United Kingdom by Diplomat agent ( Mr.Collins Joe. Mob No.+919560783892) and ask me to deposit legal fees of Rs.25,000/ to enable to register and convert the fund from GBP to India Rupees to one Account Name : Lucky Nada, Account No. 1846000102247252 Bank Name: Punjab National Bank. IFSC Code: PUNB0184600. and also ask me to send a scan copy of the deposit slip along with my Identity proof to your office.Sir can you please conform it whether it is True or fake.My email ID: toshijamirmct@gmail.com
kshvs
 
Jun 26, 2014

PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS-Regarding

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

ONLINE BANKING UNIT

6, SANSAND MARG,-110001

New Delhi, India.

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS

Attention: Beneficiary,

Congratulations, we have received the sum of $850.000USD (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) from the World Bank of

Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here

in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to

immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your

bank account.

1. Full Names:

2. Residential Address:

3. Mobile Number:

4. Occupation:

5. Sex: __Age:

6. Nationality:

7. City:

8. Marital Status:

9. E-mail id:

10. Beneficiaries Bank

Send Scan Copy I.D Card & Passport Photo- PAN CARD

We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of $850.000USD into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World

Bank of Switzerland in American Dollars, we cannot transfer dollars into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being

for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from Dollars to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your

details to Email: accountsonline-rbii-org.co.cc@live.in

FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

R.B.I NEW DELHI,

Email: accountsonline-rbii-org.co.cc@live.in

Barr. Peter Brown is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including

certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed

further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly

anticipated.

YOURS SINCERELY,

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

TRANSFER MANAGER.

MRS. SONIA SHARMA
marif
 
Jun 23, 2014

lucky winner prize

Hello Sir This msg my mail id Confermation is true ya fake plz reply sir/mam
I am Mohd Aarif From Saharanpur (UP) India My Mail id marif6211@gmail.com
My Contect No. +919548374767,+918273799296 Plz reply I am waiting plz

BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK

46 Bush Road, Off Stamford

Line PE92YP, Liverpool England, United Kingdom.

Tell- +44-701-028-5022



Dear Lucky Winner,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY AWARD. Your £1000.000.00{One Million Pounds} Winning Certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY AWARD. has been forwarded to the Paying BANK OF AMERICA , for the transfer of your funds into your account.

We bring to your notice that BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY AWARD Organization has awarded you a certificate of approval for being among the lucky winners who recently won the BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY AWARD promotional draw. Because your won prize was insured by this Company and the deed of lodge was signed between the United Kingdom Bank and BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY AWARD on your behalf for security reasons to avoid mishandling of funds, we are not authorized to send a cheque to you via courier services.

Your won prize will be transferred to you through the help of BANK OF AMERICA in your country . Your won prize is presently directed to BANK OF AMERICA India and your detailed Name, address and email ID would be sent to them for further procedures to transferring your £1000,000.00 to your bank account in your country.

For this reason, I and the board of directors advise you to contact the Bank immediately you receive this mail and to confirm what you have to do for the money to be transferred during the period of One Week. They will surly contact you to inform you of the procedures soonest. Inform the Bank the following {a} Name Of Lottery Company where you won the prize BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY AWARD..{b}Amount Won £1000,000.00 {C}Name Of Your Claim Agent Mr. Ollen Martins. It is of your own interest and benefit and as such you reach the Bank with the contact details as specified below:

"PLEASE CONTACT THE BANK"
BELOW IS THE BANK DETAIL'S.
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
BANK OF AMERICA
NEW DELHI CENTRAL OFFICE
E-MAIL: foreigntransfersbnoamerica@ghzx.com.cn


Please contact Reserve Bank of India for your payment via email: foreigntransfersbnoamerica@ghzx.com.cn ,


As soon as you contact the Bank for clarification, the Bank will explain all that you are expected to do as regards this prize claim process and we shall be expecting your call immediately you are done with the Bank.
Also we have map out representative (diplomat) for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your diplomat since the Reserve bank of India have informed us that they do not deal with INDIVIDUALS, only commercial banks and diplomats. Please note that the Diplomat Mr. Ollen Martins will be arriving in your country as soon as you have contacted the Bank. Follow all instructions from him in order to attain a smooth and stress free transfer of your won prize.

Best Regards,

Mr. Smith Anderson (Claim Agent /Foreign Services Manager)
Tel: +44-701-028-5022
BABULAL VASHISTH
 
Jun 21, 2014

true/fake email from cocacola company ingland<cocacoladraw62uk@hotmail.com about winning of500000GBP

Sir,i received an email from the said cocacola company England that an amount of 500000GBP has been deposited as my winning prize fund with RBI NEW DELHI by HALIFAX BANK Plc through the help of british high commissioner mr Richard stagg &rbi delhi has also accepted to complete and transfer this amount into my personal account.They also have asked me to send my personnel details to you through EMAIL rbionlineoffice@yahoo.com.Please confirm the trthness of the mail and inform me.MyMobile no. is 09466285814.
Anil Gupta1
 
Jun 16, 2014

Lottery claim

Is it true
Pls tell me As soon as posible


FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
NEW DELHI BRANCH
REF: RBI/EST/678/A08
CDD: 2024/6028/14/311
SWIFT CODE: CVALESVVXXX

ATTENTION: DR. ANIL GUPTA,

I HAVE BEING DIRECTED BY THE HEAD OF THE INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT OF THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA TO CONTACT YOU REGARDING YOUR WON PRIZE FROM BMW LOTTERY PROMOTION.

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIAN IS AN INDEPENDENT OFFSHORE FINANCIAL RECONCILIATION AGENCY WORKING IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE UNITED NATIONS DEBT RE CONCILIATORY GUIDELINES TO RESOLVE DISPUTED AND OUTSTANDING DEBTS OWED TO FOREIGN COMPANIES AND INDIVIDUAL. BASED ON THE ABOVE, I HAVE THE PLEASURE OF INFORMING YOU THAT YOUR FUNDS RELEASE PAPERS HAVE BEEN REFERRED TO THIS OFFICE FOR CLARIFICATION AND PAYMENT.

TO ENABLE THIS BANK ISSUE FINAL REMITTANCE INSTRUCTION TO THE PAYING CORRESPONDENCE BANK IN YOUR CITY AND TO AVOID ERRORS DURING THE ACTUAL REMITTANCE OF YOUR PAYMENT TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

1) PLEASE, COMPLETE THE ATTACHED FORM AND RETURN AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BY EMAIL ATTACHMENT TO THIS OFFICE.

2) PLEASE SEND ONE FORM OF IDENTITY PROOF WHEN RETURNING THE ATTACHED FORM, NATIONAL IDENTIFICATION CARD OR DRIVERS LICENSE).

3) A SCAN COPY OF YOUR PICTURE PHOTO (PASSPORT PHOTO).

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU BETTER.

YOURS TRULY,

MR.ABDUL WAHAB
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RBI
marainap
 
Jun 6, 2014

Regarding a lottery mail

Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2014
Payment File: RBI/id1033/014
Payment Amount: £1,000,000. 00 GBP.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL NOTIFICATION
Attention: Dear Beneficiary,
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve Bank of India (RBI) has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT Pending since 2005 to 2014 According to your file record with your email address, Your payment is categorized as:
Contract Type: Inheritance/Compensation/Unpaid Contract Funds/ Undelivered Lottery Fund/Charity Fund/ Next of Kin/ Unpaid Loan etc.
Payment File: RBI/id1033/014. Payment Amount: One Million Great British Pounds (£1,000, 000.00 GBP).
Recently on the 29th of March 2014. The New Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor Dr. Raghuram Rajan met with the India Tax Committee and Economic Affairs Secretary; Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a very long time, at the end of the meeting, the (RBI) Governor Dr. Raghuram Rajan mandate all, Inheritance/Compensation/Unpaid Contract Funds/ Undelivered Lottery Fund/Charity Fund/ Next of Kin/ Unpaid Loan etc; Funds, to be released to the beneficiary after when She/he has obtain a Letter of Approval (LOA) as instructed by the British Government, stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold an individual’s funds in a government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.
Therefore we are mailing to inform you that One Million Great British Pounds (£1,000,000.00 GBP) respectively will be released and transferred to your bank account in your name as soon as you have been approved by the United Nation (UN) to receive the funds. Kindly note that it was commissioned by The British Government, that the Beneficiaries will have to obtain the Letter of Approval (LOA) from the United Nation to Approve and Back-up your funds.
Note. To obtain the required (LOA), You will be required to pay the sum of £175.00 GBP Only, to the United Nation (UN) to obtain the Letter of Approval (LOA) , then we can start processing your transfer by accrediting the above mention amount to your nominated bank account successfully; Note the required fees can not be deducted from the Funds because the funds was programmed by the British Government to be transferred to your bank account in full value, Nobody was authorize to deduct any amount from the total Funds;
To know how to obtain the Letter of Approval (LOA) from the United Nation you are hereby required to reconfirm your details for accrediting, by forwarding the required details below to our Transfer Unit Email-ID: transferunit01@rbionline.org.in ; for all necessary verification to be conducted. As soon as we receive the required details, we will direct you further on how to obtain the Letter of Approval (LOA), kindly note that you have only Five-(5) Days after the date of receiving this mail to make the above payment to the United Nation. Note the following details below are required for verification and you must provide them complete.
PROVIDE THE DETAILS BELOW FOR VERIFICATION:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. State:
9. Marital Status:
10. E-mail Id:
11. Bank Name:
12. Account Number:
13. Account Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Scan Copy of Your Govt. Pan Card or Driver’s License:

NOTE. For further security reasons and preservation of this funds to you, you are hereby required to keep all your funds corresponding details confidential-secret, to secure your funds and to avoid double claims and unwarranted third party because if there is any call for double claims or unwarranted third party you might ignorantly notify of this, You are going to be disqualified from receiving the total funds; You are therefore authorized by the RBI Governor Dr. Raghuram Rajan not to disclose any of your funds corresponding details to anybody until this funds is accredited to your bank account successfully.

We await your urgent response regarding the required details. Thank you for your ultimate cooperation and understanding and Congratulation directly from Dr. Raghuram Rajan; The Governor of the Reserve Bank of India (RBI). Accept our hearty congratulations once again!



Thanks & Regards
Foreign Remittance Department
Mr. Srikant Gupta
Secretary to Dr. Raghuram Rajan
The Governor
Reserve Bank of India New Delhi.

***************WARNING*****************
This message was sent from the Accounts Department of Reserve Bank Of India (RBI). It is only designated for intended recipient only. If you have received this email in error you should immediately discard it without transferring or storing any of it's content. Anyone caught not abiding with these rules will be made to face the law as all communications are officially meant for Reserve Bank Of India (RBI) customers only. Reserve Bank of India Copyright ©2014 All rights reserved.

I was not received this message a one time but a lot time.
devidaswagh86@gmail.com
 
May 22, 2014

ISMC Bank Email Alert: Electronic Transfer of Fund

Dear Devidas,

Your mail was received and well acknowledged. Furthermore, we write to inform you that your Online Banking transactions was supposed to be completed after your online banking activities was initiated, but the funds could not hit your bank account due to the fact that the Marginal Currency Fluctuation Difference (MCFD) Cum- Cost of Transfer Charges on your transaction has not being cleared.

The Foreign Remittance Department has stipulated the sum of Rs.35,000 /- INR as the Marginal Currency Fluctuation Difference (MCFD) Cum- Cost of Transfer Charges on your transaction. Once this fee is arranged and paid, the concerned Departments will now release your Online Banking Authorization Code to you for a successful transfer of funds to your designated bank account at Bank of Maharashtra, Indiranagar Nashik Branch.

I will advised that you do as directed in this mail, arrange the fee and make deposit of the fee into the accredited affiliate account at Punjab National Bank as Stated Below.

Account Name: MR. NAOREM SUJITH SINGH
Bank Name : PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
Account No. : 2775000100042033
***************************************

After deposition of the fees into the above mentioned accredited account, you are to attach the payment receipt in your reply mail to me for confirmation to the Foreign Remittance Department, and for release of your Online Banking Account Authorization Code.


Thanks For your cooperation and understanding.

Best Regards.

Mr.George V. Thomas [Head of Operations]
INTERSTATE MICRO-CREDIT BANK
Corporate net-Banking Dept.
Overseas Citizens Services
New Delhi-110021. India
Telephone: 00 (91)9958088189
e-mail: interstate.online@mit.tc
www.interstatemicrocredit.groups-onlines.com




Log out

Authorization code Required : Transfer On Hold!

Your funds cannot be transferred. Transfer suspended, contact the foreign remittance department for your transfer code through email.

Your transfer is 65% complete

You are required to enter your Activation
Code to complete your transfer of your fund

Transfer Authorization code:*






If you do not have this code, please contact the
foreign remittance department .



Dear Devidas wagh,

This is to inform you that we have received notification from the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA under the directiove of DR. RAGHURAM RAJAN, with credit directive for onward transfer of the funds to you. This we have acknowledged and and we have successfully completed the setting up of your Online Banking Account with the exact deposit sum of: £700,000.00 GBP ( Seven Hundred Thousand British Pounds ) in accordance to the Financial Service Regulatory System.

You are to find below your login I.D and Membership Number as your Password to access the funds of £700,000.00 GBP ( Seven Hundred Thousand British Pounds ) lodged with us by RESERVE BANK OF INDIA under the directiove of DR. RAGHURAM RAJAN.


You are to access INTERSTATE MICRO-CREDIT ONLINE - BANKING platform via the below web link, your username and log-in details are included under.

Note: Click on the below web link or Copy the link into Internet Explorer Web Browser to access INTERSTATE MICRO-CREDIT ONLINE - BANKING platform;

http://interstatemicrocredit-finance.hkvlaanderen.nl/online.com/welcome001.php

(Note: The Membership number is your password)

Username : devidas
Membership No: 4448ISMCB1062
*****************************

Furthermore, your funds transfer does not have the conversion approval yet, hence the authoriozation Code for transfer of funds to you has not been received. We advised that you revert back to us for transaction modality.

Thanks For your cooperation and understanding.

Best Regards

Mr.George V. Thomas [Head of Operations]
INTERSTATE MICRO-CREDIT BANK
Corporate net-Banking Dept.
Overseas Citizens Services
New Delhi-110021. India
Telephone: 00 (91)9958088189
e-mail: interstate.online@mit.tc
www.interstatemicrocredit.groups-onlines.com


Our Ref: RBI/0A2/815061
Reserve Bank of India
************************
Dear Devidas wagh,

It is confirmed that the sum of £700,000.00 GBP ( Seven Hundred Thousand British Pounds ) was lodged with us for onward transfer to you but since we are a Governmental Financial institution handling the Financial aspect of the Central Government and control of Banks and Government finance in India, we are not permitted furthermore to transact Undelivered Lottery Fund/inheritance/ or Loan Amounts to a sole individuals, hence we have contracted the remittance of the sum of £700,000.00 GBP ( Seven Hundred Thousand British Pounds ) to INTERSTATE MICRO CREDIT FINANCE for onward transfer to you.

Mr. George V. Thomas at INTERSTATE MICRO-CREDIT FINANCE has been assigned to handle your transaction. Therefore, we advised that you do not pay further money requested by the Person handling the Private Banking / Wire Department of the RBI, It is untrue and the amount requested is bogus. To ascertain the genuineness of your transaction, You are therefore advised to re-fill the Funds Transfer Form below and forward it to INTERSTATE MICRO-CREDIT FINANCE via the below contact details of MR. GEORGE V. THOMAS as detailed below.

Funds Transfer Form
1. Full Names:` Wagh Devidas Ashok
2. Residential Address: flat no 16 , Pushkar Apt , Shreeram chowk , rajivnagar nashik 9 (maharashtra)
3. Mobile Number: 09860357886
4. Occupation: Teacher
5. Sex: Male
6. Age: 28 yrs
7. Country: India
8. Marital Status: Married
9. Passport i.d: Pan card :- ABGPW9362A
10. E-mail id: devidaswagh86@gmail.com
11. Bank Name: Bank of Maharashtra
12. A/c No: 68009170728
13. A/c Holders Name: Wagh Devidas Ashok
14. Bank Branch: Nashik Indiranagar (1180)
Forward it to this Direct e-mail: interstate.online@mit.tc

Mr. George V. Thomas,
INTERSTATE MICRO CREDIT FINANCE,
Telephone: +919958088189,
Direct e-mail: interstate.online@mit.tc
==================================================================================================

We advised that you adhere to the directive and instructions given in this mail to avail the transfer of the the insured funds to you successfully.

Thanks for your cooperation and understanding,

Regards.

Dr. Raghuram Rajan
[Governor] Reserve Bank of India
6, Sansad Marg, Code 011
New Delhi -110 001.India
E-mail: raghuramrajan.governor@rbbi.org.in
http://rbidaccsec.weebly.com/index.html


Your Money


Account Home

Transfers Funds
Logout
WELCOME TO INTERSTATE MICRO-CREDIT ONLINE BANKING
Welcome DEVIDAS ASHOK WAGH
Offshore Account Summary
Account Name DEVIDAS ASHOK WAGH
offshore Account Number 445000100062
Date of Deposit 17 - 05 - 2014
offshore Swift Code ISMC417293324
Available Balance 700, 000.00 GBP


WELCOME TO INTERSTATE MICRO-CREDIT


So plz checked this what is it they said will provide authorization code but demand 35000 thosand for this on my name they credited above amount on interstate account so plz is it true if it is true provide me authorization code bec they given above link.
rathnammuthu
 
May 16, 2014

fake or real piz advice

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
ONLINE BANKING UNIT
6, SANSAND MARG,-110001
New Delhi, India.
IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS

Attention: Beneficiary,

Congratulations, we have received the sum of $850.000USD (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account.

NOTE* PLEASE CLICK ON http://www.rbi.org.in/scripts/NotificationUser.aspx

1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile No.:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Nationality:
8. Country: India
9. Marital Status:
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. Account Number:
13. Account Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:

Send Scan Copy I.D Card & Passport Photo

We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of $850.000USD into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in American Dollars, we cannot transfer dollars into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from Dollars to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your details to Email: customercare_rbi1@underpaid.co.in

FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
R.B.I NEW DELHI,
Email: customercare_rbi1@underpaid.co.in

Barr. John Larry is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
YOURS SINCERELY,


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
TRANSFER MANAGER.

MRS. SONIA SHARMA
chandra prakash parth
 
May 16, 2014

about lottery

====================================================================================================

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION.

Reserve Bank Of India

# 17 Shantipath, Chanakyapuri,

New Delhi 110021, INDIA

Customer services,

Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/13.

Payment amount: 4,18,03 455.51 INR=(500,000.00 GBP.)

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION TO YOU.

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve bank of India (RBI) has

decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary

in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the

BRITISH GOVERNMENT Pending for the year 2010 to 2014 According to your file

record with your email address, Your payment is categorized as: Contract type:

Lottery unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Lottery fun from SHELLCOMPANY

COCAL COLA COMPANY AND BBC LOTTERY BOAEED UK

Recently on the 10th of JANUARY, 2014. The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) New

Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United

Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi

branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run,

which have make owners to be confused that’s they have been Defrauded by

fraudster, at end of the meeting (RBI) New Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all

unclaimed funds to be release to the beneficiary stating that it is an

unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or

the other for tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (500,000.00 GBP) Which is

equivalent to the India rupees sum of 4,18,03 455.51 INR Four Corers Eighteen Lakhs

Three Thousand Four Hundred And Fifty Five Rupees One paisa

will be release to you in your name, as it was committed for (RBI) New Governor that

Beneficiary will have to pay Fund Release Order Fee Charges (Rs 8,500INR)

Only To credit your account immediately after making the payment you will have

to send your Pan card, payment receipt and one picture of your passport size for file

record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from

the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from

your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 3

working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill

the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department for

verification through email below for prompt collection Contact. Manager

in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department

Contact Person: Mr.Gomez Faddy, Contact E-mail: transferdeprbi1@outlook.com

Fill The Form Below:

1. Full Names

2. Residential Address:

3. MOBILE NUMBER:

4. Fax Number:

5. Occupation:

7. Sex:

8. Age:

9. Nationality:

10. Country:

11. Marital Status:

12. E-mail id:

13. Bank Name:

14. Account Number:

15. Account Holders Name:

16. Bank Branch:

17.Sacn Copy Of Your Id Proof:

NOTE: Fund release Order charges (Rs 8,500INR) cannot be paid directly to

Reserve Bank of India, due to the fact that we do not Bank Publicly others

Bank will be assigned to receive Payment from you.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).CONTACT TRANSFER

DEPARTMENT EMAIL: transferdeprbi1@outlook.com

Claim Your (4,18,03 455.51 INR) Four Crores Eighteen Lakhs Three Thousand Four

Hundred And Fifty Five Rupees One paisa

NOTE: If you are not the rightful owner of this E-mail Address Please don't reply

to this message, for any double claim will lead to a Disqualification of this Fund. Be

Warned!!! You are to keep all information away from the general public for security

reason

Dr. Raghuram Rajan.



RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

GOVERNOR.



Accept my hearty congratulations once again!
pri08ya
 
May 14, 2014

fake or real

India's Central Bank Central Headquarters,
Regional Director: Y.H. Malegam
Reserve Bank of India office, New Delhi,
Foreign Exchange Transfer Remittance Department.
6, San sad Marg, New Delhi - 110001
Contact Email ID: rbi_bnk_revenue@hotmail.com

Financial Regulation and Financial Inclusion Working Together or at Cross-purposes:
Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2014 Telex: 09331Credit/RBI. Payment file: RBI/Ben/009.

(RBI) RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION APPROVEMENT.
However a momentous achievement in (UN) Life Insurance history is part of the Financial Empowerment Program from the United Nation (UN) It's is a Struggle to Alleviate Poverty World-wide, Mostly for (Noon Working Job Seekers And Retired Pension} the (Reserve Bank of India) Congratulate you and your family in this Note of fund {Rs. 1, Crore 35 Lac Indian Rupees}Approved By The(UN) President Mr. Ban Ki-Moon Secretary-General of the United Nations.
This is to bring to your notice over the latter which we the Reserve Bank of India have been received from(UN) United Nation Family Life Insurance Assistance offers, that your Namehas been shot listedas {Noon Job WorkingAnd Retired Pension,} who have not been working for more than 5 years now,the United Nation Life Insurance Plan if offering you thisopportunity prize fund amount of {Rs. 1,Crore 35 Lac Indian Rupees} to help your family’s financial problems,which means that your Namehas been approved with us the Reserve Bank of India,to release the total amount of{Rs. 1, Crore 35 Lac Indian Rupees} And you are now permit to proceed for the claims of the fund by making contact with British High Commissioner Mr. Richard Stagg, who shall guide you on the process how to claim the fund with us the Reserve Bank of India.
Every effort will be made to return all calls within 48-Hours. Please you don’t have to utilize this opportunityplease note that government phone numbers are not identified for security reasons. But you can contact the British High Commissioner for the process how to claim your fund with us.You can see the package of the unclaimed fund through this link:http://moneyfactory.gov/damagedcurrencyclaim.html
As the (RBI) Governor, Mr. Raghuram Govind Rajan this to notify you that the total sum amount of {1, Crore 35, Lac Indian Rupees} have approved the fund to be transfer directly to us the Reserve Bank of India, by the (UN) President Mr. Ban Ki-Moon Secretary-General of the United Nations, on March 28/03/2014, And the authority of the RBI Bank demands the attentions of the beneficiaries to act fast with claim with immediate effect before the due date JULY 15-2014.
You can make contact with the British High Commissioner Contact Name Mr. Richard Stagg KCMG. Contact Email ID: Sir.Richard.Stagg55@gmail.com
You hereby to provide all the requirements details mention below for proper verification before the said amount of {Rs. 1 Crore 35 Lac Indian Rupees} will permitted to transfer to your personal bank account with immediate effect,As we are looking forward to receive your full details as per the requirements for the immediate transferring of the fund to your personal bank account immediately.
To Receive The Fund Transfer To your Personal Bank account Number Providing Your Full Banking Details With Your Full Details By Complete This Form Below: And Forward It Back Via This Email ID: rbi_bnk_revenue@hotmail.com

1. Full Names:

2. Full Residential Address:

3. Contac Mobile Number

4. Office Telephone Number.
4. Occupation:

5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. State Nationality
8. Marital Status: NO
9. ContactE-mail id:
10. Account Holders Name:
11. Account Number:
12.Bank Name:

13. Bank Branch:

14. Ifsc Code:
15. Send any of your identity proof for proper verification of claims D.L
15. Please send your details for claim via this email ID: rbi_bnk_revenue@hotmail.com

Mr. Raghuram Govind Rajan.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
GOVERNOR

Accept my hearty congratulations once again!
Your’s faithfully,
Mr. Raghuram Govind Rajan.

ACCEPTANCE


I. __SATI SHANKAR SINGH___________________________ residing at ________UMA SHANKAR SINGH_____________,

Have read and understood the above terms and conditions of probation set out herein and I hereby agree to abide by them.

Date:03-04-2014
Place: HYDERABAD
(Signature ____ _______)
lakender
 
May 11, 2014

fake or real

India's Central Bank Central Headquarters,
Regional Director: Y.H. Malegam
Reserve Bank of India office, New Delhi,
Foreign Exchange Transfer Remittance Department.
6, San sad Marg, New Delhi - 110001
Contact Email ID: rbi_bnk_revenue@hotmail.com

Financial Regulation and Financial Inclusion Working Together or at Cross-purposes:
Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2014 Telex: 09331Credit/RBI. Payment file: RBI/Ben/009.

(RBI) RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION APPROVEMENT.
However a momentous achievement in (UN) Life Insurance history is part of the Financial Empowerment Program from the United Nation (UN) It's is a Struggle to Alleviate Poverty World-wide, Mostly for (Noon Working Job Seekers And Retired Pension} the (Reserve Bank of India) Congratulate you and your family in this Note of fund {Rs. 1, Crore 35 Lac Indian Rupees}Approved By The(UN) President Mr. Ban Ki-Moon Secretary-General of the United Nations.
This is to bring to your notice over the latter which we the Reserve Bank of India have been received from(UN) United Nation Family Life Insurance Assistance offers, that your Namehas been shot listedas {Noon Job WorkingAnd Retired Pension,} who have not been working for more than 5 years now,the United Nation Life Insurance Plan if offering you thisopportunity prize fund amount of {Rs. 1,Crore 35 Lac Indian Rupees} to help your family’s financi al problems,which means that your Namehas been approved with us the Reserve Bank of India,to release the total amount of{Rs. 1, Crore 35 Lac Indian Rupees} And you are now permit to proceed for the claims of the fund by making contact with British High Commissioner Mr. Richard Stagg, who shall guide you on the process how to claim the fund with us the Reserve Bank of India.
Every effort will be made to return all calls within 48-Hours. Please you don’t have to utilize this opportunityplease note that government phone numbers are not identified for security reasons. But you can contact the British High Commissioner for the process how to claim your fund with us.You can see the package of the unclaimed fund through this link:http://moneyfactory.gov/damagedcurrencyclaim.html
As the (RBI) Governor, Mr. Raghuram Govind Rajan this to notify you that the total sum amount of {1, Crore 35, Lac Indian Rupees} have approved the fund to be transfer directly to us the Reserve Bank of India, by the (UN) President Mr. Ban Ki-Moon Secretary-General of the United Nations, on March 28/03/2014, And the authority of the RBI Bank demands the attentions of the beneficiaries to act fast with claim with immediate effect before the due date JULY 15-2014.
You can make contact with the British High Commissioner Contact Name Mr. Richard Stagg KCMG. Contact Email ID: Sir.Richard.Stagg55@gmail.com
You hereby to provide all the requirements details mention below for proper verification before the said amount of {Rs. 1 Crore 35 Lac Indian Rupees} will permitted to transfer to your personal bank account with immediate effect,As we are looking forward to receive your full details as per the requirements for the immediate transferring of the fund to your personal bank account immediately.
To Receive The Fund Transfer To your Personal Bank account Number Providing Your Full Banking Details With Your Full Details By Complete This Form Below: And Forward It Back Via This Email ID: rbi_bnk_revenue@hotmail.com

1. Full Names:

2. Full Residential Address:

3. Contac Mobile Number

4. Office Telephone Number.
4. Occupation:

5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. State Nationality
8. Marital Status: NO
9. ContactE-mail id:
10. Account Holders Name:
11. Account Number:
12.Bank Name:

13. Bank Branch:

14. Ifsc Code:
15. Send any of your identity proof for proper verification of claims D.L
15. Please send your details for claim via this email ID: rbi_bnk_revenue@hotmail.com

Mr. Raghuram Govind Rajan.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
GOVERNOR

Accept my hearty congratulations once again!
Your’s faithfully,
Mr. Raghuram Govind Rajan.

ACCEPTANCE


I. __SATI SHANKAR SINGH___________________________ residing at ________UMA SHANKAR SINGH_____________,

Have read and understood the above terms and conditions of probation set out herein and I hereby agree to abide by them.

Date:03-04-2014
Place: HYDERABAD
(Signature ____ _______)
plsssss conform this mail fake or not.
yamunadevi
 
May 2, 2014

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

cheated company BBC i got so many mails regarding for winner lotary fund transfer...............................Dear Lucky Winner,
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION. Your ONE MILLION GREAT BRITISH POUNDS (£1,000,000.00)& SAMSUNG GALAXY S3, (WITH 16GB) Winning Certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION has been forwarded to the Paying Bank Reserve Bank of India for the transfer of your funds into your account.

I wish to formally inform you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners. You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the (Reserve Bank of India), for electronically base online banking transfer of your winning funds. The bank contact is issued below:

1 Your Full Name(s):
2: Your Complete Address:
3: Your picture it will be passport size:
4: Your Telephone Number:
5: Your Won Amount:
6: Country and Nationality
7: Your age:
8. Occupation:

However you are advised to contact the paying bank for the transfer of your Winning Prize from BBC INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTION. See below the contact information of the Bank for International Transfer. When contacting the bank ensure you furnish them with the details above.

PLEASE YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR BANK DETAILS TO THE BANK
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
E-MAIL: rbionlineind@esrvbii.org.in

Please contact Reserve Bank of India for your payment via email: rbionlineind@esrvbii.org.in

Kindly note that your winning amount is in a suspense account with the stipulated bank and immediate contact is needed from your side to the bank for transfer of your lottery amount as soon as possible.

Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the funds into your account in order for us (The Lottery Company) to list your name on the winning list.

Also we have map out representative (diplomat) for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your diplomat since the Reserve bank of India have informed us that they don’t deal with INDIVIDUALS, only commercial banks and diplomats. Please note that the Diplomat MARK PHILIPS will be arriving in your country by tomorrow. Follow all instructions from him in order to attain a smooth and stress free transfer of your won prize.

Sincerely yours,

Mr. Marco Gibson
Prize Administrator/Claim Agent
Tel: +447031806575
please conform this mail has been fake or true?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hathway Internet - poor service and asking for bribe
    Dear Sir, I am a senior doctor in Tata Memorial...
    sun tv serial - Showcasing of South Indian women in a bad light.
    I'm a foreigner in a country outside India. I...
    BSNL - lost my cell phone ....block the sim
    Hi I have lost my phone. The number is 08004088346....
    Life N Frames - Tax Evasion
    Life N frames in Ramnagar, Coimbatore has evaded tax...
    micromax - LOST MY MICROMAX UNITE 2 A106 MOBILE
    Dear sir/Madam, I have lost my mobile at PUNE station...
    datawind - AKASH TAB 7CZ NOT RECIEVED FORM SERVICE CENTER
    Dear Sir , My Self Nikhil Zambre I Have Purchased...
    SSC - application not registering
    sir,i am ranganath i completed registration and goted bank...
    247200 - Mistakenly Fill The form
    Respected sir, This is to request you that i have...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username