Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Foreign Remittancedepartment/fund transfer department

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about Foreign Remittancedepartment/fund transfer department

wael ahmed
 
Jan 18, 2017

Make a complaint

it is true information or wrong?
please feedback on email ,,,,, wael.ahmed531985@yahoo.com


DR.URJIT PATEL RBI Governor
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Payment amount: = £500,000 .00GBP
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/Fax21.
Payment file: RBI/909/CB/4100

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; Contract your processing officer diplomat Mr. Collins Joe
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr.Urjit Patel and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr.Urjit Patel mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send scan copy of your passport size photograph (1 ) for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline e for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.
(£500,000 .00GBP) is a very huge amount of money exchange into Indian currency, that is the reason why we are permitted to transfer to your account through online transfer to enable it reflected to your personal bank account in within half an Hour /1Hour.Payment approved to be transfer to your bank account in rupees should be informed to all the beneficiaries on the transferring date after the conversion/exchange from Great British Pounds (GBP) into Indian Rupees (INR).
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.
Full Names:
Full Address:
Occupation:
Sex & Age:
Mobile Number:
Nationality:
Passport Size Photograph:
E-mail id:
Account Holder’s Name:
Bank Name:
Account Number:
Bank Branch:
NOTE: Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is the person of: (BRITISH DIPLOMAT MR .COLLINS JOE). He will supervise the transfer and he will call you on phone as soon as he gets to reserve bank of India (R.B.I) on the date of transfer.
The entire staffs of the reserve bank of India wishes you a big congrats as your email address have brought to you this expected luck!
We do respond to those who sent their details to only this email: rbimoneytransfer80@hotmail.com
Make sure you send your details to: rbimoneytransfer80@hotmail.com
View the image of one the claiming beneficiary with his transfer certificate along with his family.

The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the Reader of this message is not the intended recipient; you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited by federal and state privacy.
wael ahmed
 
Jan 18, 2017

Make a complaint

it is true information or wrong?
please feedback on wael.ahmed531985@yahoo.com


DR.URJIT PATEL RBI Governor
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANS AD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Payment amount: = £500,000 .00GBP
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/Fax21.
Payment file: RBI/909/CB/4100

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; Contract your processing officer diplomat Mr. Collins Joe
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr.Urjit Patel and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr.Urjit Patel mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send scan copy of your passport size photograph (1 ) for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline e for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.
(£500,000 .00GBP) is a very huge amount of money exchange into Indian currency, that is the reason why we are permitted to transfer to your account through online transfer to enable it reflected to your personal bank account in within half an Hour /1Hour.Payment approved to be transfer to your bank account in rupees should be informed to all the beneficiaries on the transferring date after the conversion/exchange from Great British Pounds (GBP) into Indian Rupees (INR).
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.
Full Names:
Full Address:
Occupation:
Sex & Age:
Mobile Number:
Nationality:
Passport Size Photograph:
E-mail id:
Account Holder’s Name:
Bank Name:
Account Number:
Bank Branch:
NOTE: Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is the person of: (BRITISH DIPLOMAT MR .COLLINS JOE). He will supervise the transfer and he will call you on phone as soon as he gets to reserve bank of India (R.B.I) on the date of transfer.
The entire staffs of the reserve bank of India wishes you a big congrats as your email address have brought to you this expected luck!
We do respond to those who sent their details to only this email: rbimoneytransfer80@hotmail.com
Make sure you send your details to: rbimoneytransfer80@hotmail.com
View the image of one the claiming beneficiary with his transfer certificate along with his family.

The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the Reader of this message is not the intended recipient; you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited by federal and state privacy.
Kunal yadav86
 
Jan 18, 2017

it is true information or wrong?

Attention: Beneficiary,

Congratulations, we have received the sum of 500.000POUNDS (five hundred thousand great British pounds) from the World Bank of

Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty

here in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please

you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence

immediately into your bank account. Email rbifund44@hotmail.com

1. Full Names:

2. Residential Address:

3. Mobile Number:

4. Occupation:

5. Sex: __Age:

6. Nationality:

7. City:

8. Marital Status:

9. E-mail id:

10. 11. Bank Name, A/c No/ Holders Name/ Bank Branch:

We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of 500.000POUNDS into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came

from the World Bank of Switzerland in British Pounds, we cannot transfer pounds into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your

National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from pounds to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your

nominated bank account, and Send your details to us via this Email rbifund44@hotmail.com

FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

R.B.I NEW DELHI,

rbifund44@hotmail.com JOHN L ARRY is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the

crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home

address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for

security purpose for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.

YOURS SINCERELY,



URJIT PATEL RESERVE BANK OF

INDIA GOVERNOR














inform me on my gmail account as soon as possible coolkunalnarnaul@gmail.com


Sudharsan Paulraj
 
Jan 13, 2017

True or False

DR.URJIT PATEL RBI Governor
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Payment amount: = 500,000 .00GBP=46846000219.30Indian Rupees.
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/Fax21.
Payment file: RBI/909/CB/4100
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the
recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.
According to your file record; Contract your processing officer diplomat Mr. Collins Joe
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr.Urjit Patel and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi
branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr.Urjit Patel mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back
to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email
to inform you that (500,000.00GBP) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.
To credit your account immediately you will have to send scan copy of your passport size photograph (1 ) for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security
covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value.
We decline e for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.
(46846000219.30Indian Rupees) is a very huge amount of money , that is the reason why we are permitted to transfer to your account through online transfer to enable it reflected
to your personal bank account in within half an Hour /1Hour.payment approved to transfer to your bank account: 4Crores,68Lakhs, 46,000,219.30INR.
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.
Full Names:
Full Address:
Occupation:
Sex & Age:
Mobile Number:
Nationality:
Passport Size Photograph:
E-mail id:
Account Holder’s Name:
Bank Name:
Account Number:
Bank Branch:
NOTE: (46846000219.30Indian Rupees) will be directly transferred to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British
representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is the person of: (BRITISH DIPLOMAT MR .COLLINS JOE). He will supervise the transfer and he
will call you on phone as soon as he gets to reserve bank of India (R.B.I) on the date of transfer.
The entire staffs of the reserve bank of India wishes you a big congrats as your email address have brought to you this expected luck!
We do respond to those who sent their details to only this email: rbimoneytransfer80@hotmail.com
Make sure you send your details to: rbimoneytransfer80@hotmail.com
It's true or false
My Email Address-sudharsanpaulraj082@gmail.com
Sudharsan Paulraj
 
Jan 13, 2017

True or False

DR.URJIT PATEL RBI Governor
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Payment amount: = 500,000 .00GBP=46846000219.30Indian Rupees.
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/Fax21.
Payment file: RBI/909/CB/4100
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the
recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.
According to your file record; Contract your processing officer diplomat Mr. Collins Joe
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr.Urjit Patel and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi
branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr.Urjit Patel mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back
to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email
to inform you that (500,000.00GBP) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.
To credit your account immediately you will have to send scan copy of your passport size photograph (1 ) for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security
covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value.
We decline e for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.
(46846000219.30Indian Rupees) is a very huge amount of money , that is the reason why we are permitted to transfer to your account through online transfer to enable it reflected
to your personal bank account in within half an Hour /1Hour.payment approved to transfer to your bank account: 4Crores,68Lakhs, 46,000,219.30INR.
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.
Full Names:
Full Address:
Occupation:
Sex & Age:
Mobile Number:
Nationality:
Passport Size Photograph:
E-mail id:
Account Holder’s Name:
Bank Name:
Account Number:
Bank Branch:
NOTE: (46846000219.30Indian Rupees) will be directly transferred to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British
representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is the person of: (BRITISH DIPLOMAT MR .COLLINS JOE). He will supervise the transfer and he
will call you on phone as soon as he gets to reserve bank of India (R.B.I) on the date of transfer.
The entire staffs of the reserve bank of India wishes you a big congrats as your email address have brought to you this expected luck!
We do respond to those who sent their details to only this email: rbimoneytransfer80@hotmail.com
Make sure you send your details to: rbimoneytransfer80@hotmail.com
Please it's true or false
My Email Address-sudharsanpaulraj@gmail.com
Sudharsan Paulraj
 
Jan 13, 2017

True or False

DR.URJIT PATEL RBI Governor
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Payment amount: = 500,000 .00GBP=46846000219.30Indian Rupees.
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/Fax21.
Payment file: RBI/909/CB/4100
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the
recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.
According to your file record; Contract your processing officer diplomat Mr. Collins Joe
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr.Urjit Patel and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi
branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr.Urjit Patel mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back
to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email
to inform you that (500,000.00GBP) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.
To credit your account immediately you will have to send scan copy of your passport size photograph (1 ) for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security
covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value.
We decline e for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.
(46846000219.30Indian Rupees) is a very huge amount of money , that is the reason why we are permitted to transfer to your account through online transfer to enable it reflected
to your personal bank account in within half an Hour /1Hour.payment approved to transfer to your bank account: 4Crores,68Lakhs, 46,000,219.30INR.
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.
Full Names:
Full Address:
Occupation:
Sex & Age:
Mobile Number:
Nationality:
Passport Size Photograph:
E-mail id:
Account Holder’s Name:
Bank Name:
Account Number:
Bank Branch:
NOTE: (46846000219.30Indian Rupees) will be directly transferred to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British
representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is the person of: (BRITISH DIPLOMAT MR .COLLINS JOE). He will supervise the transfer and he
will call you on phone as soon as he gets to reserve bank of India (R.B.I) on the date of transfer.
The entire staffs of the reserve bank of India wishes you a big congrats as your email address have brought to you this expected luck!
We do respond to those who sent their details to only this email: rbimoneytransfer80@hotmail.com
Make sure you send your details to: rbimoneytransfer80@hotmail.com
shelot391
 
Jan 13, 2017

TRUE OR FALSE

I got this mail from RBI

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG,
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI.
http://www.notifics.rbi.org.in/
Our ref: RBI/101B2/483808
File: RBI-DEL/id157t05/16.
Payment Amount: $1000,000.00 USD.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION.

Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance according to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/ Recently on the 29th of december 2016 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr.Urjit Patel and Outgoing Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) New Governor, Dr.Urjit Patel mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that ($1000,000.00 USD ) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by the New (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to provide required details immediately,Making a decline for 2 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details for crediting by filling the form below and send it immediately to our Email: rbiforeign_exchanges@yahoo.com for verification and for prompt collection of your fund.

Fill The Form Below:
1. Full Names :
2. Residential Address :
3. Mobile Number:
4. Fax Number :
5. Occupation :
6. Sex :
7. Age :
8. Nationality :
9. Country :
10. Marital Status :
11. E-mail id :
12. Bank Name :
13. Account Number :
14. Account Holders Name:
15. Bank Branch:


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: rbiforeign_exchanges@yahoo.com
Claim Your ($100,000,000.00) United State Dollars.
NOTE: If you are not the rightful owner of this E-mail Address
Please don''''t reply to this message, for any double claim will lead to
Disqualification of this Fund. Be Warned!!!
DR. URJIT PATEL.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
GOVERNOR.
Accept my hearty congratulation again!
Your’s faithfully,
Dr.Urjit Patel.


Please tell me whether it is true or fake this is my mail address shelot391@gmail.com
murugadosssvksi
 
Jan 13, 2017

RBI Under paid Email

This email is fake or true

ONLINE TRANSFER REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT NEW DELHI
Regional Director for Delhi
Reserve Bank of India,
6, Sansad Marg,P.B.No.696,
New Delhi -110 001.
Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08
Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311
IN LIEU TO THE TRANSFER OF YOUR FUNDS INTO YOUR PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNT.
Attn: Customer,
Good morning. May I know your mind over this transaction. Are you interested to follow my instruction and willing to pay this last and final charges to receive this fund. I cannot continue like this . It's mandatory and compulsory that you must pay the 39,500rs before you receive this fund within 24 hours. If you are willing , let me know so that I will send our cashier officer account to you.

I anticipate your positive cooperation to this mail.

Best wishes and thanking you for your foreseen co-operation.

Your handling of this matter with utmost urgency will be highly appreciated and we thank you for Banking with us.
In us you can trust. Giving the best in banking system is our priority.
Please note that in line with PCIDSS Requirement 3.3 , Primary Account Numbers (PAN) displayed onscreen or printed on paper must always be ‘masked’, with the first six and last four digits being the maximum number of digits to be displayed, (eg. 412345******1234).Also, Customers should never disclose their passwords, PINs or online banking security codes to any third parties. RBI would never ask customers for such information by email, phone or in person
Best Regards
Foreign Remittance Department
Dr. Raghuram Rajan
Reserve Bank of India
Email:rbitransfermanager@underpaid.co.in
The Reserve Bank of India is the central bank of India, established on April 1, 1935 during the British-Raj in accordance with the provisions of the Reserve Bank of India Act, 1934.
This is a confidential document that contains financial data. It is highly advised to keep this document at a safe place, as it carries your online account details.
Copyright © 2016 Reserve Bank of India . All rights reserved.
kousar sana
 
Jan 11, 2017

fraud or not

I got a mail from RBI which they ask my details to transfer in my bank account which they send that i won 800000 in lottery in british government.And also they ask to pay 15365/- .Its true or false whether i believe or not......Please clarify my confusion.
manik pradhan
 
Jan 9, 2017

rbi foreign funds transfer manager

Dr sir/mam i got mail from rbi i got 4crore 76lakes but im confused it is true or not because they are asking for the bank details...shell i give them or not...please give mei any suggestions very soon my email manikpradhan1997@gmail.com my contacts no 9774080656....
Prince Kumara
 
Jan 6, 2017

WHATSAPP WINNING AWARD

Image result for RBI LOGO
Foreign Transfer Department
RBI Reserve Bank Of India
6 Sansad Marg, New Delhi 110001 TELEPHONE NO: +91 8527 471504
TELEFAX NO: +91 0527 471501 Date: 06/01/2017


ATTENTION: Prince Kumar,


{Subject} The remittance of your fund £750,000.00 Pounds to your bank account:

Your details was forwarded to us earlier by WHATS APP INTERNATIONAL MOBILE AWARD, declaring you a Winner to receive the total sum of £750,000.00 Pounds and We have also received your mail regarding the same Your wining price of £750,000.00 Pounds which was deposited with us R.B.I. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA by WHATS APP INTERNATIONAL MOBILE AWARD. I will transfer your £750,000.00 Pounds to your bank account as soon as the transfer and our service charge is paid.The Transfer and service charge can not be deducted because they was instruction placed on your amount by British High Commission and India Government that no charges should be deducted. so proceed to the nearest bank and deposit our transfer and service charge 19500.00INR into our accountant officer bank account details bellow: Upon receipt of your payment i will transfer your wining amount directly to your bank account.

The reason why you have to pay the sum of 19500.00INR for transfer and our service charge is to enable us obtain (F.C.T.C) Foreign Currency Transfer Code which we will use to process and transfer your wining amount directly to your bank account here in India. We assure you that As soon as you deposit the charges. We will obtain the code and your transfer will take place immediately and within 4hours Your £750,000.00 Pounds will be credited into your Bank Account. You have to pay the 19500.00INR to our accountant officer bank account details stated below:

{S.B.I.}
STATE BANK OF INDIA
ACCOUNT NAME : THIHNAH-NEHZOVI:
ACCOUNT NUMBER: 20370056053.
IFSC: SBINOOO1539
BRANCH: A S CAVE
AMOUNT TO DEPOSIT : 19500.00INR

After paying the charges endeavor to send us scan copy of the payment slip to commence on your transfer immediately and within 4hours Your £750,000.00 Pounds will be transferred into your bank account,

THANKS FOR USING RESERVE BANK OF INDIA


YOURS IN SERVICE
MRS IRA GUPTA GENERAL MANAGER FOREIGN TRANSFER DEPT
(R.B.I.) RESERVE BANK OF INDIA 6 SANSAD MARG NEW DELHI
TEL: +91 8527 471504
FAX: +91 0527 471501
takeshwar verma
 
Jan 6, 2017

real or fake

Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,
Jeevan Bharathi Building,
Connaught Place, New Delhi
Foreign Remittance Department

OUR REF: 0XFIND-12-0531-55
PAYMENT FILE: 521/770/BEN/2016.
Customer Care: 08376018678
05/01/2017

DEAR CUSTOMER,


CONGRATULATORY MESSAGE AND ACKNOWLEDGEMENT


Welcome To The Reserve Bank Of India, The 24hrs Online Internet Banking, One Of The World Leading Online Banking Facilities Capable Of Transferring Large Sum Of Money On Behalf Of Our Clients To Anywhere In The World Though our online banking Within 24hrs Upon Transfer.
I wish to bring to your notice that we are in receipt of your local bank account detail as stipulated in the filled authority to remit Form which you sent by email.
I'm also pleased to inform you that your fund has been successfully tagged under insurance/security bond and ready for transfer, but the failure in the transfer of your fund was as a result of the conversion exchange rate charges which we cannot deduct from the principle amount as the fund is tagged not to be tampered in the fund deposit certificate.

The Reserve Bank of India is under the regulation of INDIA Financial Services Authority just like every other Financial Institution here in INDIA, and adheres to the "INDIA BANKERS BANK" Banking Policies and Principles.
However, we are active in service with the goal of maintaining, rendering services, and to achieve a perfect bank-customer relationship to achieve this, customers are urged to adhere, abide and uphold The INDIAN Banking Policies in other to receive the finest banking services that banks in INDIA can offer.


THIS IS THE BROKE DOWN FROM OUR CURRENCY DEPARTMENT

Our conversion of currency rate is 0.0.001% on every 100 GBP. After the conversion of your funds of (200,000.00 GBP Will be INR = Rs 1 ,80,67,643 INR (1 CRORE 80 LAKHS 6 THOUSAND 643 INDIA RUPEES ONLY)

Below are the details of the currency conversion charges

CONVERSION OF CURRENCY

0.0.001% OF Rs. Rs 1,80,67,643 INR = Rs 18,500 INR

You are hereby required to pay the sum of Eighteen Thousand Five Hundred Indian Rupees Only (Rs.18,500 INR) for the conversion exchange rate charges, through our correspondence Brokers bank account Since Reserve bank does not deal directly with Individual.

After the payment, you will be requested to scan and send to us, a copy of the Payment Slip for our immediate confirmation, file update, and also your fund will be transferred in your account with an immediate effect.

Note.
As soon as we confirm your payment / deposit receipt we will credit your account within 30 minutes after confirmation of transfer charges payment today.
Thank you for banking and accepting our services.
We are committed to providing you with the best financial solutions, services, and supports to aid you succeed in our on-line banking services.
In case you have any issue you see confusing, please don not hesitate to beckon on us immediately for clarification.

Note: charges are non-deductible/divisible due to the fact that it was insured and registered as escrow deposit. This is strictly to avoid underpayment and banking discrepancies as was experienced above.


We await your swift response for immediate action.

Reluctant to this email will result to immediate termination of your online Transfer account and your funds will be revert back to the Reserve Bank Unit.



भारतीय रिजर्व बैंक ... बैंक सुरक्षित और .. भारतीय रिजर्व बैंक आरबीआई ... सुरक्षित.



THANKS & REGARDS
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.



CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA

This communication contains information which may be confidential, personal and/or privileged It is for the exclusive use of the intended recipient (s). If you are not the intended recipient (s) please note that any distribution, forwarding,copying or use of this communication or the information in it is strictly prohibited. If you receive this mail in erro
charminar
 
Jan 4, 2017

Fraud or scam

India's Central Bank
  
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Date:  4/1/2017
                                                                  WELCOME TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

DEAR   NARESH kumar 
 

   We are here to inform you that , Mr  James Vincent from Barclay Bank PLC United Kingdom  have come with  your Bank Draft of 550,000.00 Great British Pounds from Facebook Award to be transfer into your private account this morning.  Base on the rules and regulation of the Reserve Bank of India  , you need to pay  the sum of Rs. 24600 transfer charges before your winning amount will reflect in your private account details that you have provided .

    We are going to send the account details  or give Mr. James Vincent , your  agent from UK to SMS to you immediately. After the confirmation  of your deposit  , it will take few minutes for all your winning amount to reflect in your account in  India currency  (INR ) . After your transfer is completed , you can now go and withdraw at any time from you account . You are advice to respond to this mail immediately , failure to do so will leads to the cancellation of your bank draft.

   NOTE: You must pay the transfer charges first before your winning  amount will reflect in your account. Contact your agent agent ( Mr. James Vincent ) on this number that he contacted you +919643860986   now and follow all the instruction  that we gave to him. 

From,
Mrs.ILLa Bhat.
Transfer Manager .
( Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch )
 
 
9422843646
 
Dec 30, 2016

fraud or not fraud

Sir am prakash shirsath this email is rbionline21@outlook.com this mail are announce by prakash shirsath winner .but sir this add is fraud or not fraud
chandu patel
 
Dec 28, 2016

facebook charity award is fake or true

hello sir my self chandan patel i requested for this message about u tell me plz details
sarma ram prasad
 
Dec 20, 2016

this mail is fake or not fake

hello sir my name is ramprasad please sir check the email = rbi.reservebank@bk.ru fak or not fake
teja prasanna
 
Dec 19, 2016

coming a mail true or falls

Transfer Application Form
Inbox
x

ROHIT JAIN <rohitjain.rbi@gmail.com>
Attachments12:08 PM (4 hours ago)

to me
Dear Facebook Charity Award Winner,

Greetings for the day!

I am Rohit Jain,from Reserve Bank Of India & I am your Transfer Manager. I am sure you must be aware that you have won Facebook Charity Award of GBP 750,000 which is almost equal to Rs.6 Crores 35 lacs. We Congratulate you for the same!!!
You have received an email from RBI wherein we have sent you a Transfer Application Form in order to complete this transfer & you are requested to take a printout of the form,fill the form & after scanning mail the form back to us on the same email ids i.e RBI-H@H.FO /rohitjain.rbi@gmail.com

You can call me on 91-8447537739 for any further clarifications.

Warm Regards,

Mr. Rohit Jain

Transfer Manager,

Foriegn Remittance Department

Reserve Bank of India

this is true or falls
replay on my email id ; tejaprasanna02@gmail.com
mob no; 8688688922
Akashk692
 
Dec 19, 2016

Fraud or not

IMMEDIATE FUNDS RELEASE
Attention: Beneficiary,

Congratulations, we have received the sum of £500,000(GBP) FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cybercrime and mainly for the reduction of poverty especially in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account..
PLEASE REPLY TO VIA EMAIL:akashk692@gmail.com
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number : E-mail ID: 4. Occupation / Company / Position: 5. Sex: __Age:
6. Nationality/Language:
7. State:
8. Marital Status:
9. Beneficiaries Bank A/C Details:
10.Send Scan Copy I.D Card & Passport Photo:

We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of 500,000.00GBP into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in BRITISH POUNDS, we cannot transfer POUNDS into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, You will have to make a minimal payment being for the conversion from Pounds to Our National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your details to
Email:rbi_transfer_onlinebanking@gmail.com
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND

Mr Good Luck Harrison is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address . This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated..

YOURS SINCERELY,
FOREIGN EXCHANGE COMMISSION
gopi0329
 
Dec 13, 2016

coming a mail true or falls

Dear Facebook Charity Award Winner,


Greetings for the day!


I am Rohit Jain,from Reserve Bank Of India & I am your Transfer Manager. I am sure you must be aware that you have won Facebook Charity Award of GBP 750,000 which is almost equal to Rs.6 Crores 35 lacs. We Congratulate you for the same!!!

You have received an email from RBI wherein we have sent you a Transfer Application Form in order to complete this transfer & you are requested to take a printout of the form,fill the form & after scanning mail the form back to us on the same email ids i.e RBI-H@H.FO /rohitjain.rbi@gmail.com


Warm Regards,


Mr. Rohit Jain

Transfer Manager,

Foriegn Remittance Department

Reserve Bank of India


this is true or falls
replay on my email id ; gopi0329@yahoo.com
mob no; 9843485584
sharwan kumar jh
 
Dec 8, 2016

fund

dear sir
i was found a mail from
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.
According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/


that is tru/fake
please reply sir
Dabhijit88
 
Dec 3, 2016

Fraud or not.

IMMEDIATE FUNDS RELEASE
Attention: Beneficiary, Congratulations, we have received the sum of 500,000.GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) from the Barclays Bank of London, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation from world top contribution of from the world known Billionaires e.g. Bill Gates and Christy Walton along with few withheld partners, mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the two (2) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to Reserve Bank of India (Remittance Department) with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account.
PLEASE REPLY TO VIA EMAIL:rbi247i@gmail.com
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number : E-mail ID: 4. Occupation / Company / Position: 5. Sex: __Age:
6. Nationality/Language: 7. State:
8. Marital Status:
9. Income Tax ID/ Monthly Income(will be verified from the income tax Department):
10. Beneficiaries Bank A/C Details:
Send Scan Copy I.D Card & Passport Photo:

We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of 500,000.00GBP into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in BRITISH POUNDS, we cannot transfer POUNDS into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, You will have to make a minimal payment being for the conversion from Pounds to Our National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your details to
Email:rbi247i@gmail.com
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT R.B.I
NEW DELHI,
B.H.C/New Delhi Barr. PHILIP MORRIS is the assigned British officer (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security purposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
Yours Sincerely,
Reserve Bank of India
Foreign Remittance Department
Urjit Patel
Reserve Bank Governor.





So kindly sir please verify that msg and tell me is this fraud or not as reply me via mail:- dabhijit81@gmail.com
ravi singh dhami
 
Dec 3, 2016

facebook charity award

i got one message in facebook chairity awarad sir this mail is true or false sir plz answer me ravisinghdhami00@gmail.com plz send answer
Karthik Crystal
 
Dec 1, 2016

regarding facebook charity award winner

Dear sir,
i have received the mail as per below to my mail id 26th November 2016

Dear Facebook Charity Award Winner,

Greetings for the day!

I am Anita Kalra,from Reserve Bank Of India & I am your Transfer Manager. I am sure you must be aware that you have won Facebook Charity Award of GBP 750,000 which is almost equal to Rs.6 Crores 35 lacs. We Congratulate you for the same!!!

You have received an email from RBI wherein we have sent you a Transfer Application Form in order to complete this transfer & you are requested to take a printout of the form,fill the form & after scanning mail the form back to us on the same email ids i.e rbi-hfo@h.fo / anitakalra.rb@gmail.com

You can call me on 91- 8586998707 for any further clarifications.


Warm Regards,


Ms.Anita Kalra

Transfer Manager,

Foreign Remittance Department

Reserve Bank of India



Sir please find out whether it is real of fake

Please confirm the same to the return to my email id (my mail id is karmechthi@gmail.com).
based on that i will proceed further

regards
Karthik
Naveen32468
 
Nov 25, 2016

Facebook lottery prize

Dear sir, I got the mail frm Reserve bank of India
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Date: 25/11/2016
WELCOME TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

DEAR NAVEEN KUMAR M

We are here to inform you that , Mr James Vincent from Barclay Bank PLC United Kingdom have come with your Bank Draft of 550,000.00 Great British Pounds from Facebook Award to be transfer into your private account this morning. Base on the rules and regulation of the Reserve Bank of India , you need to pay the sum of Rs. 24600 transfer charges before your winning amount will reflect in your private account details that you have provided .

We are going to send the account details or give Mr. James Vincent , your agent from UK to SMS to you immediately. After the confirmation of your deposit , it will take few minutes for all your winning amount to reflect in your account in India currency (INR ) . After your transfer is completed , you can now go and withdraw at any time from you account . You are advice to respond to this mail immediately , failure to do so will leads to the cancellation of your bank draft.

NOTE: You must pay the transfer charges first before your winning amount will reflect in your account. Contact your agent agent ( Mr. James Vincent ) on this number that he contacted you +919643860986 now and follow all the instruction that we gave to him.

From,
Mrs.ILLa Bhat.
Transfer Manager .
( Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch )

Is it true or fake, I getting call from a mobile number
9643860986
Mukut Chandra Das
 
Nov 16, 2016

Cheating me More then Rs.30 Lakhs

rue or false
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2015/2016
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 76.LAKHS = 500,000 GBPS Email: rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION.


THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (INDIA CENTRAL BANK)
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

(LATE PAYMENT: DONATION & COMPENSATION AWARDED TO ALL VICTIMS WHICH THEIR AWARD FUND IS PENDING IN RBI BANK OF INDIA) UK GOVERNMENT AND INDIA GOVERNMENT HAVE APPROVED A DONATION COMPENSATION AMOUNT OF $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS ) TO BE RELEASE TO EACH VICTIMS, TO CLAIM YOUR DONATION AND COMPENSATION AWARD, PLEASE READ BELOW DETAILS AND CONTACT THE PAYMENT MANAGER WITH ALL YOUR PROOF AND COMPLETELY DETAILS. )

YOUR PAYMENT DETAILS OF ( $1,000.000 USD ($1,MILLION DOLLARS )(RBI DONATION AWARD COMPENSATION )

DEAR WINNER.

WE WISH TO INFORM ALL THE VICTIMS THAT LOST THEIR FUND DURING UK LONDON AWARD LOTTERY COMPANY AND OTHER TRANSACTIONS, THE UK GOVERNMENT AND INDIA GOVERNMENT HAVE APPROVED A DONATION AMOUNT OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS ) AS A COMPENSATION AMOUNT TO COMPENSATION ALL THE VICTIMS, AND AFTER OUR MEETING TODAY WITH UK GOVERNMENT AWARD COMPANY, THE UK LONDON GOVERNMENT AND INDIA GOVERNMENT HAVE APPROVED A TOTAL DONATION AMOUNT OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS ) TO BE RELEASING TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT, YOUR DONATION AMOUNT WILL BE TRANSFER DIRECTLY TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT WITHOUT ANY DELAYING AND WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM,

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR EMAIL ID HAVE BEEN SELECTED TO RECEIVE A ( DONATION AWARD AMOUNT OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS ) AS A VICTIM OF OUTSTANDING PAYMENT PENDING IN RBI RESERVE BANK OF INDIA. YOUR DONATION AMOUNT OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS ) IS READY AND WAITING TO BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE WE RECEIVE YOUR FULL COMPLETELY DETAILS WITHOUT ANY MISTAKE.__

TAKE NOTICE__: THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT A MEETING WAS HEAD BY THE BOARD MEMBER OF (RBI BANK OF INDIA AND UK LONDON GOVERNMENT, AFTER THE MEETING ( UK LONDON GOVERNMENT AND INDIA GOVERNMENT ) HAVE APPROVED A DONATION AWARD OFFER OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS ) TO BE TRANSFER TO ALL THE VICTIMS WHICH THEIR AWARD FUND DEPOSITED AND PENDING IN R.B.I RESERVE BANK OF INDIA EVER SINCE. WE ARE VERY HAPPILY TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR DONATION AMOUNT OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS ) IS NOW READY AND WAITING TO BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT,

NOTE, THE DONATION AMOUNT MUST BE CLAIM NO LATER THAN 5DAYS, AFTER 5DAYS UNCLAIMED FUND WILL BE REFUNDING BACK AS UNCLAIMED AND CANCEL. WE ADVISE YOU TO CONTACT THE UK LONDON REPRESENTATIVE PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL ID AND CLAIM YOUR DONATION AWARD PRIZE OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS )

IMPORTANT NOTICE: TO CLAIM YOUR DONATION AMOUNT OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS ), THE INDIA GOVERNMENT AND UK LONDON GOVERNMENT HAVE STATED THAT THE VICTIM BENEFICIARY WE HAVE TO PAY ONLY BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS,35000 INDIA RUPEES ONLY, THE UK LONDON MOTORING REPRESENTATIVE PAYMENT MANAGER WILL SEND YOU BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER WHERE YOU HAVE TO DEPOSIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS,35,000 RUPEES ONLY, AFTER YOU DEPOSIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS,35,000 INRS, YOUR DONATION AWARD PRIZE MONEY WILL BE TRANSFER IMMEDIATELY TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT WITHOUT ANY DELAYING.

NOTE: THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT THERE IS NO DEDUCTION OR CUT CHARGES FROM THE DONATION AWARD PRIZE, BECAUSE THE DONATION AWARD PRIZE HAVE BEEN DEPOSITED INTO A FIXED BULK BANK ACCOUNT, THE DONATION AWARD PRIZE OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS ) CAN NOT BE DEDUCT OR CUT THE CHARGES FROM THE DONATION AMOUNT. YOU AS A VICTIM AND BENEFICIARY OF THIS DONATION AWARD FUND, YOU ARE ADVISE TO ARRANGE THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES AND SEND YOUR COMPLETELY PAYMENT DETAILS TO OUR PAYMENT FOREIGN MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL.

TO CLAIM YOUR DONATION AMOUNT: PLEASE FILL BELOW PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT AND SEND TO OUR PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL ID. AS SOON AS POSSIBLE OUR PAYMENT MANAGER RECEIVE YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS, THE PAYMENT MANAGER WILL IMMEDIATELY REPLY YOU WITH THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS WHERE YOU HAVE TO DEPOSIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES, ONCE YOU DEPOSIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS,35,000 INRS, YOUR DONATION AMOUNT WILL BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT WITHOUT ANY DELAYING. FILL BELOW BANK PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM AND SEND IT TO OUR PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL ID. IN OUR NEXT EMIL, OUR PAYMENT MANAGER PHONE NUMBER WILL BE PROVIDED TO YOU AND ON HOW YOU CAN REMIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES ONLY.

PAYMENT MANAGER NAME: MADAM ROSE NANA.
PAYMENT MANAGER EMAIL: rosenana690@gmail.com
DONATION AMOUNT: ($1,000.000 USD (ONE MILLION DOLLARS).
BANK TRANSFER CHARGES: RS, 35,000 INDIA RUPEES ONLY (THAT IS THE ONLY CHARGES YOU HAVE TO PAY TO CLAIM YOUR DONATION COMPENSATION AMOUNT OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS )

WARNING FROM INDIA GOVERNMENT AND UK GOVERNMENT: NO DEDUCTION OR CUT CHARGES, THE ONLY CHARGES FOR BANK TO TRANSFER CHARGES AWARD DONATION AMOUNT TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IS RS,35,000 /ONLY.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: DONATION AMOUNT MUST BE CLAIM NO LATER THAN 5DAYS, AFTER 5DAYS UNCLAIMED DONATION AWARD WILL BE CANCEL AND REFUNDING BACK AS UNCLAIMED. WE ADVISE YOU TO FILL THE PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT BELOW AND SEND IT TO OUR PAYMENT MANAGER EMAIL.

1. YOUR FULL NAME:
2. YOUR FULL ADDRESS:
3. YOUR OCCUPATION:
4. YOUR NATIONALITY:
5. NAME OF YOUR STATE:
6. YOUR PERSONAL MOBILE NUMBER.
7. YOUR BANK HOLDER NAME:
8. YOUR BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER:
9. YOUR BANK NAME:
10.YOUR ADDRESS OF YOUR BANK.
11. SWIFT CODE OF IFSC CODE OR PAN NO.
12. YOUR PHOTO SCAN COPY.
13. YOUR ID CARD SCAN COPY.
14. HOW MUCH HAVE YOU WON BEFORE???
15. HOW MUCH HAVE YOU REMIT TO THE LOTTERY COMPANY BEFORE OR ANY TRANSACTION YOU DID BEFORE??
16. WHAT IF THE NAME OF THE AGENT DEPOSITED YOUR AWARD FUND INTO OUR RBI RESERVE BANK OF INDIA???
17. HOW MUCH DID THEY ASK YOU FOR THE LAST TIME BEFORE YOU GIVE UP ON THEM? WHICH LEAD YOUR FUND TO BE PENDING IN THE RBI RESERVE BANK OF INDIA????

NOTE: YOU HAVE TO SEND ALL YOUR COMPLETELY PAYMENT DETAILS TO OUR PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL ID, AS SOON AS POSSIBLE UR PAYMENT MANAGER RECEIVE YOUR DETAILS, THE PAYMENT MANAGER WILL SEND YOU THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS WHERE YOU HAVE TO REMIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES ONLY RS,35,000 INRS. …NOTE, YOU WILL ONLY PAY BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS,35,000 INDIA RUPEES, THAT IS THE ONLY CHARGES YOU HAVE TO PAY BEFORE YOUR DONATION AMOUNT OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS ) CAN BE TRANSFER DIRECTLY TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT………… PLEAS FILL BELOW BANK PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM AND SEND IT TO OUR PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL ID.

PAYMENT MANAGER NAME: MADAM ROSE NANA.
PAYMENT MANAGER EMAIL: rosenana690@gmail.com
DONATION AMOUNT: ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS ).
BANK TRANSFER CHARGES: 35,000 INDIA RUPEES ONLY ( THAT IS THE ONLY CHARGES YOU HAVE TO PAY TO CLAIM YOUR DONATION COMPENSATION AMOUNT OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS )

WARNING FROM INDIA GOVERNMENT AND UK GOVERNMENT: NO DEDUCTION OR CUT CHARGES, THE ONLY CHARGES FOR BANK TO TRANSFER CHARGES AWARD DONATION AMOUNT TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IS RS,35,000 /ONLY.

THANKS AND BEST REGARDS AND ONCE AGAIN THANK FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING AND WE ADVISE YOU TO USE YOUR DONATION AMOUNT IN A GOOD BUSINESS.

YOURS IN SERVICES.
DR. RAJAN RBI GOVERNOR.
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (INDIA CENTRAL BANK)
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
GOVERNOR. DR Raghuram Rajan.

Accept my hearty congratulations once again!
Yours faithfully, DR Raghuram Rajan.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    RMV CAREER PLACEMENT PVT.LTD - RMV placement is a good consultancy
    RMV career placement pvt ltd is the best consultancy of...
    CBSE - Change the Rule of Compartment
    Dear Sir/mam, I am Student Of class 12 cbse . I Was In...
    India Post - non delivery of registered parcel
    i have ordered shoes from website of aliexpress on 15th...
    RMV CAREER PLACEMENT PVT.LTD - RMV placement is a good consultancy
    RMV career placement pvt ltd is the best consultancy of...
    IGNOU - not able to find enrollment number
    my control number is 171E8580 for PhD JMC iam not able to...
    Metis marketing private limited - Wrong Commitment by Metis Marketing Service Delhi
    I have recently purchased Policy from Exide life insurance...
    ifb elena aqua sx 6kg 1000rpm - prices differ at differnt dealer's in same city
    I purchased Elena aqua fully automatic washing machine ...
    EPF India - Not transfer my epf amount
    Reapected sir, My name is k.madhav kumar reddy i...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username