Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Foreign Remittancedepartment/fund transfer department

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about Foreign Remittancedepartment/fund transfer department

Riaz Hussain Jalbani
 
Apr 20, 2016

i have got a email from face book corporate

Please guide me sir
I have got email sone days before
My email adress is bhurgarisa27@yahoo.com
So please contact me at +923003140947
venugopal24
 
Apr 19, 2016

foreign awards and transfer money

Dear sir,
I receive a mail you have won 750000 GBP in Facebook 10th anniversary charity award, I don't know it is true or fack. and they send permit to your RBI, hence i request to rbi-h@h.fo, but Mr. Pream Kumar , transfer Manager,Forien Remittance Department, Reserve Bank of India. send one application to fill and send back, with my all details.

So I request to sir, Mr. Pream Kumar, is a manager on transfer department, RBI New Delhi, ?
he is fack please take action against him, his contact no. 91 9971957022.
arup.theriders
 
Apr 13, 2016

THIS MAIL IS TRUE OR FALSE PLZ RPLY..

=======================================================

The COCA-COLA Bottling Promotions in Conjunction with Organizing Committee[TM] for 2015 COCA-COLA/ In Conjunction with the British American Tobacco Present Online Active e-mail
Address Promotions held in United kingdom:
Tell:+44- 8719746393

Kind Attn: winner,



Following the receipt of your information, we wish to bring to your notice that your payment of 500,000.00 Pounds has been release here, As Beneficiary of this fund, we have Order our bank to Release/Transfer your fund to you by Central Reserve Bank of India, Foreign Remittance Online Transfer Department (RBI). we are very glad over the recent development of your payment which you won in Coca-cola Company, headquartered in (LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM) We hereby wish to congratulate you once more on your success for being part of the selected one, we are making sure that people benefit from this legacy of the Coca-Cola Products. be notified that a resolution has been made and decision taken by the authorities of the Coca-Cola Organizing Committee UK, Board of directors due to the laws & policies imposed on monetary transaction by the American government to check mate movement, sources of finances subjecting it to scrutiny and making sure they are free from terrorism, money launder & related financial offenses as ruled in world court.



Your payment and a Winning Certificate, with covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government starting that the money was obtained legally through the Coca-Cola Company, has been forwarded to the Paying Bank Central Reserve Bank of India, Foreign Remittance Online Transfer Department (RBI) for transfer of your funds remit into your account.Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the (Coca-Cola Company UK). wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verification, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all online Email/Mobile winners. Your prize has been drafted and forwarded to Paying Bank" Central Reserve Bank of India, Foreign Remittance Online Transfer Department (RBI)” for the immediate transfer of your prize to your account. You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the above (Reserve Bank of India), for electronically base online e-banking transfer of your winning funds.



Kindly note that your winning amount is in a suspense account with the stipulated bank and immediate contact is needed from your side to the bank for transfer of your winning fund and you are required to make immediate contact with them providing them with the correct account number and name of your stipulated account details via the information below as they will facilitate the fast and easier transfer of your prize to your account without any further delay.



Note: you should complete the below information and send it to Paying Bank" Reserve Bank of India, Foreign Remittance Online Transfer Department (RBI)” for verification without any mistake:



1: Your Personal Name:

2: Your Complete Address:

3: Your 2 picture, it will be passport size:

4: Mobile Number:

5: Amount You Won:

6: Country:

7: Nationality:

8: Your age:

9: Your Sex:

10: Occupation:

11: Account Holder Name:

12: Account Number:

13: Bank Name:

14: Bank branch



Below is the contact information of the Bank. When contacting the bank make sure you furnish them with the details above.

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI)

DEPARTMENT OF CURRENCY MANAGEMENT.

E-MAIL: rbi.foreigntransfer@zh8844.com



Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the Reserve Bank of India has transferred the fund into your account in order for us to list your name on the winning list. However, all you need to do is to activate your account as the cheque sent to them is secured and Government bonded thus covered with an insurance policy. Do keep us updated in regards to your progress with the bank' We the British Coca-Cola Committee wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune in this season. If you have any problems do not fail to contact us immediately on any of the numbers below

Tel: +448719746035

TELL+448719746393.



Yours Sincerely,

Mr. Mathew. Williams.

Secretary General.



Registered in England Wales No. 4290816

Registration No: WEE/AH0065TW

Copyright © 1995-2015.; All rights reserved. Terms of Service–Guideline
Thomas j
 
Apr 11, 2016

FORIEGN FUND TRANSFER

dear sir I GOT THIS MESSAGE TO MY EMAIL IS THIS TRUE OR NOT HOW CAN I BELIEVE THIS KINDLY HELP ME TO DO THE PROCESS..

India's Central Bank
CENTRAL RESERVE BANK OF INDIA(RBI)
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
DEPARTMENT OF CURRENCY ONLINE TRANSFER.
6,SANSAD MARG, BUILDING PLACE,- 110 001,
REGIONAL DIRECTORS, MR. RAHUL SINGH &
MRS. ARMITA SHARMA,NEW DELHI, INDIA.

Ref: RBI/0A2/81380601
Cdd: 2024/6028/15/311

Date: 09/04/2016:

DEAR VALUED CUSTOMER: JP Thomas,

We Reserve Bank of India New Delhi received a foreign remittance of ($4,800,000.00USD) Four Million Eight Hundred Thousand United States Dollars from Mr Michael Nelson, the representative Mrs. Jeniffer Mauller Edward. The beneficiary name is JP Thomas and we are instructed to transfer the fund to the true beneficiary JP Thomas and before the transfer can be processed, the beneficiary are to fill up the attached transfer form before your fund will be processed and transferred to your personal bank account which you have to provide on form that attach with this mail.

Your immediate response is needed to enable us do the needful.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
DEALINGS WITH THE RBI IS STRICTLY CONFIDENTIAL. IT IS NOT TO BE DISCUSSED WITH A THIRD PARTY NO MATTER THE RELATIONSHIP. THIS IS A WARNING! FOR FURTHER INFORMATION FEEL FREE TO CONTACT THIS OFFICE.

Thank you for banking with Reserve Bank Of India Online transfer Department.

Regard to serve you more better,

WE REMAIN,
YOURS TRULY
MR. RAHUL SINGH &
MRS. ARMITA SHARMA,
ACCOUNTS MANAGER,
THE DIRECTOR OF FOREIGN CURRENCY
ONLINE&REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
nagarjuna dasarapu
 
Apr 9, 2016

sir/madam i got the message it is true or fake

INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND FOREIGN EXCHANGE REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
ONLINE BANKING UNIT
6, SANSAND MARG,-110001
New Delhi, India.

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS IN CONNECTION WITH FOREIGN EXCHANEG COMMISSION


Attention: Beneficiary,
Congratulations, we have received the sum of £500,000(GBP) FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty especially in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account.

1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. Nationality:
7. State :
Account Name:
Account Number:
Bank Name And Branch:
8. Marital Status:
9. E-mail id:
Important Notice: SEND ALL DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL: (foreigntransfer-rbi@outlook.com)

We are going to commence the transfer of your compensation fund of £500, 000, 00 GBP into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in UK POUNDS; we cannot transfer POUNDS into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from UK POUNDS to Your National Currency. So there for you are required to make a payment of 9,999rs in Indian Currency for onward transfer into your nominated bank account…
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND
Important Notice: SEND ALL DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL: (foreigntransfer-rbi@outlook.com

Mr. John West is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
YOURS SINCERELY,
FOREIGN EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Mr. John West, British high Commissioner, Mr.Raghuram Govind Rajan.




please tell me it is true are fake
nanichitti
 
Apr 9, 2016

i got a msg its true r false

Sir I'm lakshmi I got a msg from foreign remittance department I won 82 lakhs of money they said the money transfer to in to your account need transfer charges 19500 pls help me true r false pls send me answer to my mail.


Thanks......
Akshay kalagate
 
Apr 9, 2016

hi mam i am Akshay kalagate i got these mail that's true or fake????

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2015/2016
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 76.LAKHS = 500,000 GBP
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: MRS. POOJA GANDHI
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND EMAIL: rbi-division@hotmail.com
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code;
NOTE: ( 4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR JOHN LARRY .He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: rbi-division@hotmail.com FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041

Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email: Reply to Email Via: rbi-division@hotmail.com
Mohit Kumar051189
 
Apr 7, 2016

This is true or false

hello Sir,

I m Mohit and i got this mail. Is this True??


THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2016
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2016/2017
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 76.LAKHS = 500,000 GBPS
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.
According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr RaghuramRajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor,Dr RaghuramRajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to with held funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.
Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer departmentContact Person: MRS. SONIA SHARMA
FILL THE VERIFICATIONFORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof 3/
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code;
Reply to Email: rbitransferservice2016@gmail.com
TRANSFER MANAGER
MR. RAHUL SINGH
(H.Q NEW DELHI) rbitransferservice2016@gmail.com
NOTE: (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES)will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) KEN MORRIS. He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: rbitransferservice2016@gmail.com
FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041
UK Reference: Wa-eastwood Avenue
Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:
Reply to Email: rbitransferservice2016@gmail.com
leena kadam
 
Apr 6, 2016

asking for tax

i got call from sameer varma he told me that he is manager incharge of foreign remittance of RBI and he told me that Mr.Harry Ivans sent me GBP 45000 amt he then asked me to pay RS.120000/- for COT CODE he gave me all personner account details for the payment of money then he told me that RBI dont have official account after that he asked me to pay 3,10000/- as tax money.so i just want to knw weather sameer varma is working in RBI bank and is it any kind of fraud he did all transaction trough mobile and he sent me email from sameervarma@outlook.com
Yashodhara j e
 
Apr 5, 2016

Yashodhara j e

Sir,
I'm Yashodhara j e from Davanagere I payment to Ramesh Kumar 20 thousands yesterday for transfer money they told for taxes and conditions.so I pay 20 thousands by sold my bike I'm very poor guy sir even I dnt have job I'm begging u please return my money please help me....
vjmuthu
 
Apr 1, 2016

Our ref: RBI/XPS/BRC/016 Payment File: BHC/GBP-356/689

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Shri Chandan Sinha. 6,Sansad Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001, India.
Telex: 203945Credit/RBI.



Our ref: RBI/XPS/BRC/016
Payment File: BHC/GBP-356/689
Payment Amount: £5,00,000. 00 GBP.




ATTENTION: MR. MUTHU J;
You are welcome to the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Foreign Remittance Department New Delhi India. This mail is to acknowledge your mail, which we have received and recorded. Note we have received your mail, But you were required to pay for taxes and you for the issuing of your Letter of Approval (LOA) by the United Nation (UN) New Delhi.

Note; Your Payment File is :BHC/GBP-356-/689 . Your Compensation Fund is: (FIVE HUNDRED Great British Pounds Sterling) £5,00,000.00 GBPS = Equivalent to र.4,36,36,340.00 INR. In words (four Hundred and thirty-Six Million, Three Hundred and sixty-three Thousand, Five Hundred India Rupees)

NOTE: The Reserve Bank of India is an Indian Government Established Financial Institution which perform the Controlling of Currency and the management of Government accounts. We deal with huge amount of funds and we operate according to government policies and the policies that binds our operations with internal commercial banks, international banking standard and the IMF (International Monetary Funds).

NOTE: Your compensation fund originated from the British Government. You are therefore authorize to adhere to every laid down policy, which will enable you to receive this fund successfully, only what we require of you is to follow the instruction to enable you obtain your Letter of Approval (LOA) from the United Nation office here in India New Delhi.

Note we are authorized by the British Government that before we get this fund accredit into your bank account, your transfer with us the (RBI) has been Approved and Back-Up by the United Nation (UN) in this compensation.

We await your urgent response regarding the required . Thank you for your ultimate cooperation and understanding, and Regard once again directly from Dr. Raghuram Rajan; The Governor of the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) New Delhi India.

Thanks & Regards
Foreign Remittance Department
Dr. Raghuram Rajan
The Governor
Reserve Bank of India New Delhi.





The above details are true or fake mail Please send me reply in my e-mail id: vjmuthu18@gmail.com
vjmuthu
 
Apr 1, 2016

PLEASE CONFIRM IT IS TRUE ARE FALSE

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Shri Chandan Sinha. 6,Sansad Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001, India.
Telex: 203945Credit/RBI.



Our ref: RBI/XPS/BRC/016
Payment File: BHC/GBP-356/689
Payment Amount: £5,00,000. 00 GBP.




ATTENTION: MR. MUTHU J;
You are welcome to the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Foreign Remittance Department New Delhi India. This mail is to acknowledge your mail, which we have received and recorded. Note we have received your mail, But you were required to pay for taxes and you for the issuing of your Letter of Approval (LOA) by the United Nation (UN) New Delhi.

Note; Your Payment File is :BHC/GBP-356-/689 . Your Compensation Fund is: (FIVE HUNDRED Great British Pounds Sterling) £5,00,000.00 GBPS = Equivalent to र.4,36,36,340.00 INR. In words (four Hundred and thirty-Six Million, Three Hundred and sixty-three Thousand, Five Hundred India Rupees)

NOTE: The Reserve Bank of India is an Indian Government Established Financial Institution which perform the Controlling of Currency and the management of Government accounts. We deal with huge amount of funds and we operate according to government policies and the policies that binds our operations with internal commercial banks, international banking standard and the IMF (International Monetary Funds).

NOTE: Your compensation fund originated from the British Government. You are therefore authorize to adhere to every laid down policy, which will enable you to receive this fund successfully, only what we require of you is to follow the instruction to enable you obtain your Letter of Approval (LOA) from the United Nation office here in India New Delhi.

Note we are authorized by the British Government that before we get this fund accredit into your bank account, your transfer with us the (RBI) has been Approved and Back-Up by the United Nation (UN) in this compensation.

We await your urgent response regarding the required . Thank you for your ultimate cooperation and understanding, and Regard once again directly from Dr. Raghuram Rajan; The Governor of the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) New Delhi India.

Thanks & Regards
Foreign Remittance Department
Dr. Raghuram Rajan
The Governor
Reserve Bank of India New Delhi.




The above Information are true or fake mail Kindly reply me E-Mile :vjmuthu18@gmail.com
kesvarao
 
Mar 31, 2016

true or false

PLEASE CONFIRM IT IS TRUE ARE FALSE


The International Monetary Fund (IMF) has come to notice that you are among the unsettled Fund Transactions long time ago. The (IMF) have directed all individual/Organizations who for one reason or the other did not receive their Transaction Fund in their home of origin or bank account, Your Amount is now available with The Foreign Exchange Department Reserve Bank of India New Delhi. To channel your reports please kindly send: Names and Direct Contact Mobile Numbers along with your Full House address and reconfirm us with your batch No. 2277 to the below Email ID: foreign.transfer.department@live.com
REGISTRATION FORM
1. Full: Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile: Number:
4. Fax Number:
5. Occupation:
7. Sex:
8. Age:
9. Nationality:
10. Country:
11. Marital Status:
12. E-mail id:
13. Bank Name:
14. Account Number:
15. Account Holders Name:
16. Bank Branch:
17. Your Identity Proof:
Email this form after filling to foreign.transfer.department@live.com
As it was committed for (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay transfer fees only,
Contact Persons: Mr. Michael Morrison
Mrs. Pinto Mishap
(Transfer Officer)
Email: foreign.transfer.department@live.com
Thanks
Frank VIC
IMF USA
sunil kumar1988
 
Mar 30, 2016

bank of America india branch send me this msg. if it is true tell mea shortly

FROM: BANK OF AMERICA (INDIA BRANCH)
TO: DEAREST CUSTOMER, (SUNIL KUMAR)
DATED: 30TH OF MARCH, 2016

We sent your data to the United Nation office yesterday for the enquiry on the 3 documents that you need before your transfer can be done, we just got the report now from the United Nation Office now on the charges of each document which it has been listed below.

These are the list of documents you will provide.
1-UNITED NATION NON TERRORIST ACT LETTER: 3,452 RUPEES
2-UNITED NATION FUND ATTESTED LETTER: 3,510 RUPEES
3-UNITED NATION FUND CLEARANCE LETTER: 4,805 RUPEES

TOTAL CHARGES: 11,767 INDIA RUPEES

Account details will be sending to you by tomorrow morning for you to make the payment so that the United Nation office can issue the 3 documents after the confirmation of your payment.

Bank of America (India Branch)
Head of Transfer Dept: Bright Texas (MR)
bijay gupta
 
Mar 29, 2016

i recieved a mail from rbi.fund.transfere

complaint
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
ONLINE BANKING UNIT
6, SANSAND MARG,-110001
New Delhi, India.

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS

Attention: Beneficiary,
Congratulations, we have received the sum of 500.000POUNDS (five hundred thousand great British pounds) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cybercrime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. Nationality:
7. City:
8. Marital Status:
9. E-mail id:
10.Bank Name, A/c No/ Holders Name/ Bank Branch
We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of 500.000POUNDS into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in British Pounds, we cannot transfer pounds into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from pounds to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your details to us via email: rbi.transfer430@outlook.com
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
R.B.I NEW DELHI,
rbi.fund.transfer.center@outlook.com MR JOHN LARRY is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security purpose for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
YOURS SINCERELY,
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
TRANSFER MANAGER.
MRS. POOJA GANDH
dear mam i want to know its is real or fake email
please notify me about the email my email id is guptabijay17bnc@gmail.com
Jyoti mehta 1953
 
Mar 29, 2016

Email regarding funds

Greetings Madam!

This is Latika Iyer, head of Remittance dept at RBI, New Delhi. You will need to pay now the 1200 British pounds in 2 installments of 600 pounds each on the name ALEX WILSON by western union.
We are asking you to make the payment in 2 installments because of our audit requirements.
Note -that your found will be transfer in your said Account as soon as we receive your payment.

Thank you
Mrs Latika Iyer
+91-8879251661
Address: 6, Sansad Marg, Sansad Marg Road Area, New Delhi, Delhi 11000
RBI Remittance Department
RBI

The above email received please confirm as is this true or false on my email ID jyotiash77@gmail.com
Please confirm if she
Bachhi Singh
 
Mar 28, 2016

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION IS IT TRUE OR FALSE

Respected Sir,

Below is received email on 25th March 2015. Kindly confirm it is true or false.

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2015/2016
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 94.LAKHS = 500,000 GBPS
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION.
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.
According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, DrRaghuramRajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI)
Governor,DrRaghuramRajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROR E 94 LAKH INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.
Reply to Email: ribmoneytransfer@outlook.com
To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer departmentContact Person: MRS. SONIA SHARMA
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.
1. Full Names: JAI PRAKASH SINGH
2. Mobile Number: 09369367030
3. Residential Address: 301/5, LABOUR COLONY, HARIHAR NATH SHASTRI NAGAR, KANPUR-208005

4. Occupation: SERVICE
5. Sex: MALE
6. Age: ABOUT 58 YEARS (DATE OF BIRTH : 01-08-1958)
7. Country: INDIA
8. Marital Status: MARRIED
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof
10. E-mail id: jaiprakashsingh1958@gmail.com
11. Bank Name: BANK OF BARODA
12. A/c No: 09620100008561
13. A/c Holders Name: JAI PRAKASH SINGH
14. Bank Branch: PANKI INDUSTRIAL AREA, SITE-I, SSI BRANCH
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code; BARB0PANKIX

NOTE: (4CRORE 94 LAKH INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR FRANK RICHARD.He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041
Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:
Reply to ribmoneytransfer@outlook.com
narayanaswamy.rswamy
 
Mar 24, 2016

amont 24500

Wat sar iyam narayanaswamy.r
chandra sekhar 7997
 
Mar 21, 2016

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION IS IT TRUE OR FALSE

Sir,i received an email of
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2015/2016
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 98.LAKHS = 500,000 GBP
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2015/2016
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 98.LAKHS = 500,000 GBP
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: MRS. POOJA GANDHI
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND EMAIL: rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code;
NOTE: ( 4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR JOHN LARRY .He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: rbi.compersation@hotmail.com

Sir please clarify that it is true or not.
Lakhindra kumar
 
Mar 20, 2016

my lototy 500000GBP/refund

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer departmentContact Person: MRS. SONIA SHARMA
FILL THE VERIFICATIONFORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND
1. Full Names:Lakhendra kumar paswan
2. Residential Address:Raghopur chaturang ,po :- Bidupur,Dist:- Vaishali,State-Bihar844503
3. Mobile Number:9097851477,8441030894
4. Occupation:Student
5. Sex: Male
6. Age:25
7. Country:India
8. Marital Status:Unmarres

9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof
10. E-mail id:lakhendrakumarpaswan2525@gmai.com
11. Bank Name:PNB
12. A/c No: 6016000100082343
13. A/c Holders Name:Lakhendra kumar paswan
14. Bank Branch:Bidupur, vaishali,Bihar
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code;PUNB0601600
NOTE: (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR JOHN MARTINS.He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
mahida b l
 
Mar 20, 2016

lottery

Sir I called UK Samsung senior diplomat I deposit from draft UK Samsung 6,50,00,000.00 it is true or fake pls inform me on mail
karsamiran5@gmail
 
Mar 19, 2016

about a mail

I got a mail from reserve baink of India about foreign fund transfer. Its true or false.
cgupta
 
Mar 18, 2016

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

I GOT AN EMAIL REGARDING UN CLAIMED PRIZE OF 500,000.00GBP IN CATEGORY:LOTTERY/INHERITANCE/UNDELIVERED LOTTERY FUND ON 18.03.216.TURE OR FALSE.
shailendra faujdar
 
Mar 13, 2016

to know that mail is true or false

 

BANKING HOURS
Monday- Friday: 9.00 Am - 6.30 Pm
Saturday: 9.00 Am - 4.00 Pm
Bank Name: Bank Of America
Address:   DCM Building, 16, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi 110001 
City:   New Delhi 
District:    DELHI
State:    New Delhi
Micr Code    110032001
IFSC Code:    BOFA0ND6216


Dear Customer!  Shailendra Singh

Welcome to BOA Foreign Remittance department We acknowledge your mail in our department which Apple Company USA California  have deposited $400,000 USD to our bank by your name Mr Shailendra Singh and we are very sorry for the delay in responding to your mail, this was due to some verification that was conducted on your transaction and we wish to inform you that we are in possession to transfer your investment funds which is the total sum of [$400,000.00 USD ] Four Hundred Thousand United State Of America Dollar, and we have being given approval by our government to convert your fund into India Currency which is {Rs 2,64,80,000 INR} Two Crore Sixty-Four Lakh Eighty Thousand Rupees before transferring it to your local bank account.

Be informed that you are required to make a mandatory fees of (Fifteen Thousand Five Hundred Rupees) being for the conversion and registration charges, because we have to convert your investment fund into India Rupees so that it will enable our e-banking online service to transfer this fund into your local bank account without any delay.



TRANSACTION CHARGES

REGISTRATION CHARGES: Rs 5,500 INR.

CONVERSION CHARGES: Rs 10,000 INR.

TOTAL CHARGES: Rs 15,500 INR.

YOU ARE HEREBY GIVEN DETAILS ON HOW TO GET THE PAYMENT OF CONVERSION AND REGISTRATION CHARGES ACROSS TO US                                  



You are require to make payment in any easy plat form of all this options. pay through Cash Payment or RTGS or NEFT or IMPS or IFSC-code, or use  online transfer. 

BELLOW IS OUR AGENT ACCOUNT DETAILS.

Bank Name: State Bank Of India

Account Name: Rishabh Kumar

Account No: 35499995666

Ifsc Code: SBIN0000737

Pan No: ecrpk7260p

Branch: New Delhi.

State New Delhi

After making the payments scan and send us the payment receipt for confirmation.

Please write us immediately as soon as you have made the payment, so we can proceed with the conversion before we can be able to make the transfer into your provided account.

Kindly take note of the following details provided by you to transfer the sum of [$400,000.00 USD] equivalent to {Rs 2,64,80,000 INR} please make sure there's no any mistake about your account details information to us before we start the online transfer. 

Thank you for your anticipated co-operation In us you can trust Giving the best in banking system is our priority. We look forward to serve you better, Customers satisfaction is our guarantee.

Mrs. Priya Kumari

Transfer Manager,

Mr. Kelvin Lula
Plz tell me, , contact number - 919975260782

Funds Verification and Transfer Unit

Bank Of America  (BOA)

(Foreign Remittance Department/Fund Transfer
dr ubaid ullah
 
Mar 13, 2016

winng award ture or false

Welcome to Reserve Bank Of India E-mail services, you are currently in contact with the Online International Remittance Department (E-Banking/Online Wire Transfer Section). We have received a deposited Bank Draft of £500,000.00 from one Diplomat Mrs. Norman Mary from United Kingdom regarding your winning prize £500,000.00. From R B I. All formalities set for the transfer is under progress. First of all before the transfer commences, we need to convert the amount from British Pounds into Indian Rupees which will amount to 5crore 16lakh INR. To carry out this operation, you are required to deposit Conversion and transfer fees of Rs 18,510. INR. USD 300 dollar. This is in accordance to the monetary law guiding the financial institutes in India.
Please reverse to us immediately with the fees so we can proceed with the conversion before we can make the transfer into your provided Account Details.

CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN
Thank you for Banking with us, the best of our internet banking services shall be rendered to you.

*We look forward to serving you better.
Best regards,
Mrs. ANILA KUMARI
Reserve Bank Of India
Copyright 2005-2016. All Rights Reserved. RBI E5 Government And Private Banking Sector.
Regional Office.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Jovial Mart.Com - wrong size of the goods
    i have ordered two denim jeans on 23.04.2016 and i...
    NSDL - Pan Card fee deducted but no acknowledgement ID generated
    MONEY DEDUCTED BUT NOT RECEIVED ACKNOWLEDGEMENT...
    Godrej EON Refrigerator - Freezer not working
    Hi, We have bought a new refrigerator "Godrej...
    Tata Sky - no service
    sir, though i have repeatedly request for no service,...
    Tarak Mehta ka oolta Chasma - dear tarak mehta ka ooltah chashmah
    hello sir, tarak mehta ka ooltah chashmah hamara...
    makemytrip - refund
    Dear Debbie Chadha We are sorry to read about the...
    samir farm and nursery - tender not delivered
    dear sir, we have sent tenders by speed post on 25th to...
    Naukri services - refund
    I recieved a call that my resume has been selected by...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Shubham(shubham1234p), We regret for the...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Sarvjeet Kumar, We regret for the inconvenience...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username