Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Foreign Remittancedepartment/fund transfer department

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about Foreign Remittancedepartment/fund transfer department

ravi singh dhami
 
Dec 3, 2016

facebook charity award

i got one message in facebook chairity awarad sir this mail is true or false sir plz answer me ravisinghdhami00@gmail.com plz send answer
Karthik Crystal
 
Dec 1, 2016

regarding facebook charity award winner

Dear sir,
i have received the mail as per below to my mail id 26th November 2016

Dear Facebook Charity Award Winner,

Greetings for the day!

I am Anita Kalra,from Reserve Bank Of India & I am your Transfer Manager. I am sure you must be aware that you have won Facebook Charity Award of GBP 750,000 which is almost equal to Rs.6 Crores 35 lacs. We Congratulate you for the same!!!

You have received an email from RBI wherein we have sent you a Transfer Application Form in order to complete this transfer & you are requested to take a printout of the form,fill the form & after scanning mail the form back to us on the same email ids i.e rbi-hfo@h.fo / anitakalra.rb@gmail.com

You can call me on 91- 8586998707 for any further clarifications.


Warm Regards,


Ms.Anita Kalra

Transfer Manager,

Foreign Remittance Department

Reserve Bank of India



Sir please find out whether it is real of fake

Please confirm the same to the return to my email id (my mail id is karmechthi@gmail.com).
based on that i will proceed further

regards
Karthik
Naveen32468
 
Nov 25, 2016

Facebook lottery prize

Dear sir, I got the mail frm Reserve bank of India
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Date: 25/11/2016
WELCOME TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

DEAR NAVEEN KUMAR M

We are here to inform you that , Mr James Vincent from Barclay Bank PLC United Kingdom have come with your Bank Draft of 550,000.00 Great British Pounds from Facebook Award to be transfer into your private account this morning. Base on the rules and regulation of the Reserve Bank of India , you need to pay the sum of Rs. 24600 transfer charges before your winning amount will reflect in your private account details that you have provided .

We are going to send the account details or give Mr. James Vincent , your agent from UK to SMS to you immediately. After the confirmation of your deposit , it will take few minutes for all your winning amount to reflect in your account in India currency (INR ) . After your transfer is completed , you can now go and withdraw at any time from you account . You are advice to respond to this mail immediately , failure to do so will leads to the cancellation of your bank draft.

NOTE: You must pay the transfer charges first before your winning amount will reflect in your account. Contact your agent agent ( Mr. James Vincent ) on this number that he contacted you +919643860986 now and follow all the instruction that we gave to him.

From,
Mrs.ILLa Bhat.
Transfer Manager .
( Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch )

Is it true or fake, I getting call from a mobile number
9643860986
Mukut Chandra Das
 
Nov 16, 2016

Cheating me More then Rs.30 Lakhs

rue or false
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2015/2016
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 76.LAKHS = 500,000 GBPS Email: rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION.


THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (INDIA CENTRAL BANK)
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

(LATE PAYMENT: DONATION & COMPENSATION AWARDED TO ALL VICTIMS WHICH THEIR AWARD FUND IS PENDING IN RBI BANK OF INDIA) UK GOVERNMENT AND INDIA GOVERNMENT HAVE APPROVED A DONATION COMPENSATION AMOUNT OF $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS ) TO BE RELEASE TO EACH VICTIMS, TO CLAIM YOUR DONATION AND COMPENSATION AWARD, PLEASE READ BELOW DETAILS AND CONTACT THE PAYMENT MANAGER WITH ALL YOUR PROOF AND COMPLETELY DETAILS. )

YOUR PAYMENT DETAILS OF ( $1,000.000 USD ($1,MILLION DOLLARS )(RBI DONATION AWARD COMPENSATION )

DEAR WINNER.

WE WISH TO INFORM ALL THE VICTIMS THAT LOST THEIR FUND DURING UK LONDON AWARD LOTTERY COMPANY AND OTHER TRANSACTIONS, THE UK GOVERNMENT AND INDIA GOVERNMENT HAVE APPROVED A DONATION AMOUNT OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS ) AS A COMPENSATION AMOUNT TO COMPENSATION ALL THE VICTIMS, AND AFTER OUR MEETING TODAY WITH UK GOVERNMENT AWARD COMPANY, THE UK LONDON GOVERNMENT AND INDIA GOVERNMENT HAVE APPROVED A TOTAL DONATION AMOUNT OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS ) TO BE RELEASING TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT, YOUR DONATION AMOUNT WILL BE TRANSFER DIRECTLY TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT WITHOUT ANY DELAYING AND WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM,

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR EMAIL ID HAVE BEEN SELECTED TO RECEIVE A ( DONATION AWARD AMOUNT OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS ) AS A VICTIM OF OUTSTANDING PAYMENT PENDING IN RBI RESERVE BANK OF INDIA. YOUR DONATION AMOUNT OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS ) IS READY AND WAITING TO BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE WE RECEIVE YOUR FULL COMPLETELY DETAILS WITHOUT ANY MISTAKE.__

TAKE NOTICE__: THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT A MEETING WAS HEAD BY THE BOARD MEMBER OF (RBI BANK OF INDIA AND UK LONDON GOVERNMENT, AFTER THE MEETING ( UK LONDON GOVERNMENT AND INDIA GOVERNMENT ) HAVE APPROVED A DONATION AWARD OFFER OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS ) TO BE TRANSFER TO ALL THE VICTIMS WHICH THEIR AWARD FUND DEPOSITED AND PENDING IN R.B.I RESERVE BANK OF INDIA EVER SINCE. WE ARE VERY HAPPILY TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR DONATION AMOUNT OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS ) IS NOW READY AND WAITING TO BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT,

NOTE, THE DONATION AMOUNT MUST BE CLAIM NO LATER THAN 5DAYS, AFTER 5DAYS UNCLAIMED FUND WILL BE REFUNDING BACK AS UNCLAIMED AND CANCEL. WE ADVISE YOU TO CONTACT THE UK LONDON REPRESENTATIVE PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL ID AND CLAIM YOUR DONATION AWARD PRIZE OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS )

IMPORTANT NOTICE: TO CLAIM YOUR DONATION AMOUNT OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS ), THE INDIA GOVERNMENT AND UK LONDON GOVERNMENT HAVE STATED THAT THE VICTIM BENEFICIARY WE HAVE TO PAY ONLY BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS,35000 INDIA RUPEES ONLY, THE UK LONDON MOTORING REPRESENTATIVE PAYMENT MANAGER WILL SEND YOU BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER WHERE YOU HAVE TO DEPOSIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS,35,000 RUPEES ONLY, AFTER YOU DEPOSIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS,35,000 INRS, YOUR DONATION AWARD PRIZE MONEY WILL BE TRANSFER IMMEDIATELY TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT WITHOUT ANY DELAYING.

NOTE: THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT THERE IS NO DEDUCTION OR CUT CHARGES FROM THE DONATION AWARD PRIZE, BECAUSE THE DONATION AWARD PRIZE HAVE BEEN DEPOSITED INTO A FIXED BULK BANK ACCOUNT, THE DONATION AWARD PRIZE OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS ) CAN NOT BE DEDUCT OR CUT THE CHARGES FROM THE DONATION AMOUNT. YOU AS A VICTIM AND BENEFICIARY OF THIS DONATION AWARD FUND, YOU ARE ADVISE TO ARRANGE THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES AND SEND YOUR COMPLETELY PAYMENT DETAILS TO OUR PAYMENT FOREIGN MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL.

TO CLAIM YOUR DONATION AMOUNT: PLEASE FILL BELOW PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT AND SEND TO OUR PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL ID. AS SOON AS POSSIBLE OUR PAYMENT MANAGER RECEIVE YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS, THE PAYMENT MANAGER WILL IMMEDIATELY REPLY YOU WITH THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS WHERE YOU HAVE TO DEPOSIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES, ONCE YOU DEPOSIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS,35,000 INRS, YOUR DONATION AMOUNT WILL BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT WITHOUT ANY DELAYING. FILL BELOW BANK PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM AND SEND IT TO OUR PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL ID. IN OUR NEXT EMIL, OUR PAYMENT MANAGER PHONE NUMBER WILL BE PROVIDED TO YOU AND ON HOW YOU CAN REMIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES ONLY.

PAYMENT MANAGER NAME: MADAM ROSE NANA.
PAYMENT MANAGER EMAIL: rosenana690@gmail.com
DONATION AMOUNT: ($1,000.000 USD (ONE MILLION DOLLARS).
BANK TRANSFER CHARGES: RS, 35,000 INDIA RUPEES ONLY (THAT IS THE ONLY CHARGES YOU HAVE TO PAY TO CLAIM YOUR DONATION COMPENSATION AMOUNT OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS )

WARNING FROM INDIA GOVERNMENT AND UK GOVERNMENT: NO DEDUCTION OR CUT CHARGES, THE ONLY CHARGES FOR BANK TO TRANSFER CHARGES AWARD DONATION AMOUNT TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IS RS,35,000 /ONLY.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: DONATION AMOUNT MUST BE CLAIM NO LATER THAN 5DAYS, AFTER 5DAYS UNCLAIMED DONATION AWARD WILL BE CANCEL AND REFUNDING BACK AS UNCLAIMED. WE ADVISE YOU TO FILL THE PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT BELOW AND SEND IT TO OUR PAYMENT MANAGER EMAIL.

1. YOUR FULL NAME:
2. YOUR FULL ADDRESS:
3. YOUR OCCUPATION:
4. YOUR NATIONALITY:
5. NAME OF YOUR STATE:
6. YOUR PERSONAL MOBILE NUMBER.
7. YOUR BANK HOLDER NAME:
8. YOUR BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER:
9. YOUR BANK NAME:
10.YOUR ADDRESS OF YOUR BANK.
11. SWIFT CODE OF IFSC CODE OR PAN NO.
12. YOUR PHOTO SCAN COPY.
13. YOUR ID CARD SCAN COPY.
14. HOW MUCH HAVE YOU WON BEFORE???
15. HOW MUCH HAVE YOU REMIT TO THE LOTTERY COMPANY BEFORE OR ANY TRANSACTION YOU DID BEFORE??
16. WHAT IF THE NAME OF THE AGENT DEPOSITED YOUR AWARD FUND INTO OUR RBI RESERVE BANK OF INDIA???
17. HOW MUCH DID THEY ASK YOU FOR THE LAST TIME BEFORE YOU GIVE UP ON THEM? WHICH LEAD YOUR FUND TO BE PENDING IN THE RBI RESERVE BANK OF INDIA????

NOTE: YOU HAVE TO SEND ALL YOUR COMPLETELY PAYMENT DETAILS TO OUR PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL ID, AS SOON AS POSSIBLE UR PAYMENT MANAGER RECEIVE YOUR DETAILS, THE PAYMENT MANAGER WILL SEND YOU THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS WHERE YOU HAVE TO REMIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES ONLY RS,35,000 INRS. …NOTE, YOU WILL ONLY PAY BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS,35,000 INDIA RUPEES, THAT IS THE ONLY CHARGES YOU HAVE TO PAY BEFORE YOUR DONATION AMOUNT OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS ) CAN BE TRANSFER DIRECTLY TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT………… PLEAS FILL BELOW BANK PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM AND SEND IT TO OUR PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL ID.

PAYMENT MANAGER NAME: MADAM ROSE NANA.
PAYMENT MANAGER EMAIL: rosenana690@gmail.com
DONATION AMOUNT: ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS ).
BANK TRANSFER CHARGES: 35,000 INDIA RUPEES ONLY ( THAT IS THE ONLY CHARGES YOU HAVE TO PAY TO CLAIM YOUR DONATION COMPENSATION AMOUNT OF ( $1,000.000 USD ( ONE MILLION DOLLARS )

WARNING FROM INDIA GOVERNMENT AND UK GOVERNMENT: NO DEDUCTION OR CUT CHARGES, THE ONLY CHARGES FOR BANK TO TRANSFER CHARGES AWARD DONATION AMOUNT TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IS RS,35,000 /ONLY.

THANKS AND BEST REGARDS AND ONCE AGAIN THANK FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING AND WE ADVISE YOU TO USE YOUR DONATION AMOUNT IN A GOOD BUSINESS.

YOURS IN SERVICES.
DR. RAJAN RBI GOVERNOR.
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (INDIA CENTRAL BANK)
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
GOVERNOR. DR Raghuram Rajan.

Accept my hearty congratulations once again!
Yours faithfully, DR Raghuram Rajan.
jan.jose
 
Nov 15, 2016

Foreign Remittance Reporting

Sir

We have intimated RBI regarding the foreign remittance online using e-biz account. However, department has asked for re-submission. One among them is the details of Debit Authority for collection of processing charges since funds received through another Bank.

Please clarify what exactly is this ? Is any prescribed format available for this document ?

Kindly note that the said charges are shown as deduction in the FIRC and is counter signed by the bank.


Regards
Jan Jose
jan.jose@korahandkorah.com
inarikaloa
 
Nov 9, 2016

Samsung Promotion Award Winnr

RBI Ref: RBI/0A2/8138061
My Ref :CA/9420X2/68

I am Mr Inoke Narikaloa of Vatulaulau, Ba, Fiji and I would like to know the truth about the transaction regarding the transfer of my fund and my reference number is attached above provided by the RBI transfer department.
I was been instructed by the Samsung Promotion Manager India, Mr John Jobi that my prize money I won from the Samsung Promotion Award 2016 will be process and transfer by the RBI through the authorization of the Samsung Company UK.

I already paid for the Currency Converter Fees, Income Tax Fees, Transfer Fees, IMF Code Fees, Money Laundering Certificate and now I was told to pay an extra 17700 US for the Money Laundering Certificate Stamp Fees.

I would like to know the truth about this transaction please.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

Inoke Narikaloa
Phone +6797267852
swapan spc
 
Nov 7, 2016

regarding facebook charity award winner

regarding facebook charity award winner
Dear sir,
i have received the mail as per below to my mail id 5th November 2016, 12:17 P.M.

Dear Facebook Charity Award Winner,

Greetings for the day!

I am Anita Kalra,from Reserve Bank Of India & I am your Transfer Manager. I am sure you must be aware that you have won Facebook Charity Award of GBP 750,000 which is almost equal to Rs.6 Crores 35 lacs. We Congratulate you for the same!!!

You have received an email from RBI wherein we have sent you a Transfer Application Form in order to complete this transfer & you are requested to take a printout of the form,fill the form & after scanning mail the form back to us on the same email ids i.e rbi-hfo@h.fo / anitakalra.rb@gmail.com

You can call me on 91- 8586998707 for any further clarifications.


Warm Regards,


Ms.Anita Kalra

Transfer Manager,

Foreign Remittance Department

Reserve Bank of India



Sir please find out whether it is real of fake

Please confirm the same to the return to my email id (my mail id is spcnd43@yahoo.co.in).
based on that i will proceed further

regards
Swapan Paul Chouwdhury
aronbaxla
 
Nov 6, 2016

foreign exchange

IT'S FAKE OR TRUE THAT REPLYMy mail;aron.baxla@gmail.com

Reserve Bank of India
Central Office,
Shaheed Bhagat Singh Road,
Mumbai - 400 001.
e-mail: foreignn.exchange@accountant.com
Monday to Saturday: 8:30 am-6: 30pm {Processing time}.


RE: PROCESSING/LOGISTIC FEE FOR THE TRANSFER OF YOUR FUND $ 1,600,000,00 REQUIRED URGENTLY.

Dear Valued Customer (Muhammad Kamran Kamran Muhammad),
We at the Foreign Exchange Department, Reserve bank Of India (RBI) wish to inform you that your amount of $1,600,000,00 USD Dollars ( One Million Six Hundred Thousand Dollars) has be receive from (GLOBAL FINANCIAL SECURITY COMPANY DUBAI ) , and your TRANSACTION Code is: RBI000196.

Your complete money will be transferred to your nominated bank account and a confirmation alert will be send to you.

To endorse your payment and transfer your fund as stipulated by the Foreign Exchange Management Act, 1999 of the Federal Republic of India.

*Ref Code: RBI/AN/PLC-118/WB-NL-014-09
*Deposit No: BAO581380660001
*Deposit Code: RBI/AN/PLC/DEPO 09
*INSURANCE: HARD COVER INSURANCE
*RBI/1771/-FC957
*DATE: 01/11/2016
*REF RBI/AG10/1215/IND
* TOTAL: $ 1,600,000,00 USD (DOLLARS)


CHECK OUT YOUR BANK ACCOUNT INFORMATION BELOW AND YOUR TRANSACTION CODE
Foreign Exchange Department, Reserve Bank Of India (RBI) Transaction Code RBI000196
Receiver Name Receiver Account No Receiver Bank Name Transfer/Amount
Aron Baxla 30507602383 State Bank Of India $1,600,000,00
Date 01/11/2016 US Dollar ↔ India Rupee $1,600,000,00
Trans ID <RBI000196> 1,600,000 USD =106,807,432.40
Bank Branch Ambikapur Dollar1 USD = 66.7546 INR $1,600,000,00
Charges $ 555 USD 37,052.34 INR
$1,550,000,00
However, your transaction will be transferred to your nominated bank account and we want you to check your bank details verycarefully and get back to us and make sure you keep every transaction details confidential for security reasons.

Your fund is already in our escrow account and your transaction will be credited in your local bank account and a confirmation will be send to you for confirmation.
.
Thanks.Regard.
Reserve Bank of India,
Central Office,
Shaheed Bhagat Singh Road,
Mumbai - 400 001.
Foreign Exchange Dept (RBI)
Mr, Joseph N.
e-mail: foreignn.exchange@accountant.com
Monday to Saturday: 8:30 am-6: 30pm {Processing time}.
aronbaxla
 
Nov 5, 2016

foreign exchange

IT'S FAKE OR TRUE THAT REPLYMy mail;aron.baxla@gmail.com
Reserve Bank of India
Central Office,
Shaheed Bhagat Singh Road,
Mumbai - 400 001.
e-mail: foreignn.exchange@accountant.com
Monday to Saturday: 8:30 am-6: 30pm {Processing time}.


RE: PROCESSING/LOGISTIC FEE FOR THE TRANSFER OF YOUR FUND $ 1,600,000,00 REQUIRED URGENTLY.

Dear Valued Customer (Muhammad Kamran Kamran Muhammad),
We at the Foreign Exchange Department, Reserve bank Of India (RBI) wish to inform you that your amount of $1,600,000,00 USD Dollars ( One Million Six Hundred Thousand Dollars) has be receive from (GLOBAL FINANCIAL SECURITY COMPANY DUBAI ) , and your TRANSACTION Code is: RBI000196.

Your complete money will be transferred to your nominated bank account and a confirmation alert will be send to you.

To endorse your payment and transfer your fund as stipulated by the Foreign Exchange Management Act, 1999 of the Federal Republic of India.

*Ref Code: RBI/AN/PLC-118/WB-NL-014-09
*Deposit No: BAO581380660001
*Deposit Code: RBI/AN/PLC/DEPO 09
*INSURANCE: HARD COVER INSURANCE
*RBI/1771/-FC957
*DATE: 01/11/2016
*REF RBI/AG10/1215/IND
* TOTAL: $ 1,600,000,00 USD (DOLLARS)


CHECK OUT YOUR BANK ACCOUNT INFORMATION BELOW AND YOUR TRANSACTION CODE
Foreign Exchange Department, Reserve Bank Of India (RBI) Transaction Code RBI000196
Receiver Name Receiver Account No Receiver Bank Name Transfer/Amount
Aron Baxla 30507602383 State Bank Of India $1,600,000,00
Date 01/11/2016 US Dollar ↔ India Rupee $1,600,000,00
Trans ID <RBI000196> 1,600,000 USD =106,807,432.40
Bank Branch Ambikapur Dollar1 USD = 66.7546 INR $1,600,000,00
Charges $ 555 USD 37,052.34 INR
$1,550,000,00
However, your transaction will be transferred to your nominated bank account and we want you to check your bank details verycarefully and get back to us and make sure you keep every transaction details confidential for security reasons.

Your fund is already in our escrow account and your transaction will be credited in your local bank account and a confirmation will be send to you for confirmation.
.
Thanks.Regard.
Reserve Bank of India,
Central Office,
Shaheed Bhagat Singh Road,
Mumbai - 400 001.
Foreign Exchange Dept (RBI)
Mr, Joseph N.
e-mail: foreignn.exchange@accountant.com
dilhanir
 
Nov 3, 2016

Wining prize of GBP 500000

i have received an email informing I have won GBP 500000/-and ask me to send the detail of my bank accounts to fundstbitransfe@gmail.com

is this true of false

R D Rathnayake
Shambhavi Nadimetla
 
Nov 3, 2016

TRUE OR FALSE

I got a mail from RBI

FUND TRANSFER FROM RBI

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2015/2016
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 76.LAKHS = 500,000 GBPS
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION.
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) here by bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.
According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor DrRaghuramRajan. and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI)
Governor,DrRaghuramRajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CRORE 76 LAKH INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.
To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.
Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer departmentContact Person: MRS. POOJA GANDHI
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.

Email - rbitransfer61@outlook.com
1. Full Names:
2. Mobile Number:
3. Residential Address:
4. Occupation:
5.ANNUAL INCOME;
6 Sex:
7. Age:
8. Country:
9. Marital Status:
10. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof
11. E-mail id:
12. Bank Name:
13. A/c No:
14. A/c Holders Name:
15. Bank Branch:
16. Bank Swift or Ifsc code;

NOTE: (4CRORE 76 LAKH INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR JOHN LARRY He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041
Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:
Reply to Email: fundsrbitransfer@outlook.com

Please tell me whether it is true or false
BICHITRA Kumar NAYAK
 
Nov 1, 2016

Defence welfare fund transfer

Dear sir
Please let me know about the defencewelfare fund transfer w.r.t the reference no 251jbncfft/ghh5/vgvs
S.Thiyagu
 
Oct 18, 2016

regarding facebook charity award winner

Dear sir,
i have received the mail as per below to my mail id today evening.

Dear Facebook Charity Award Winner,

Greetings for the day!

I am Anita Kalra,from Reserve Bank Of India & I am your Transfer Manager. I am sure you must be aware that you have won Facebook Charity Award of GBP 750,000 which is almost equal to Rs.6 Crores 35 lacs. We Congratulate you for the same!!!
You have received an email from RBI wherein we have sent you a Transfer Application Form in order to complete this transfer & you are requested to take a printout of the form,fill the form & after scanning mail the form back to us on the same email ids i.e rbi-hfo@h.fo / anitakalra56@gmail.com

You can call me on 91- 9560302152 for any further clarifications.


Warm Regards,


Ms.Anita Kalra

Transfer Manager,

Foreign Remittance Department

Reserve Bank of India
Attachments area
whether it is true or fake.Please confirm the same to the return to my email id (my mail id is sthiyagubemech@gmail.com).
based on that i will proceed further

regards
S.Thiyagu
HANMANT SHINDE
 
Oct 17, 2016

HHHH

sir, i have received mail from anita karla, pls confirm whether its true or not,

ANITA KALRA <anitakalra56@gmail.com>
Attachments11:30 AM (56 minutes ago)

to me
Dear Facebook Charity Award Winner,

Greetings for the day!

I am Anita Kalra,from Reserve Bank Of India & I am your Transfer Manager. I am sure you must be aware that you have won Facebook Charity Award of GBP 750,000 which is almost equal to Rs.6 Crores 35 lacs. We Congratulate you for the same!!!
You have received an email from RBI wherein we have sent you a Transfer Application Form in order to complete this transfer & you are requested to take a printout of the form,fill the form & after scanning mail the form back to us on the same email ids i.e rbi-hfo@h.fo / anitakalra56@gmail.com

You can call me on 91- 9560302152 for any further clarifications.


Warm Regards,


Ms.Anita Kalra

Transfer Manager,

Foreign Remittance Department

Reserve Bank of India
Velankanni raju
 
Oct 14, 2016

FRONo wanted

Sir my funds no my SB a/c credit wy proplams
My FRONO wanted Pls sent me my e-mail ID Velankanni 0304@gmail.com
alakuntasiva333@gmail.com
 
Oct 14, 2016

is it true or false

i got a mail my email id alakuntasiva333@gmail.com is winn the 4.76 crores in bbc lottery in united kingdom is it true or false so give me information my mobile number is 9912066422
sanjeet biswas
 
Oct 13, 2016

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ONLINE BANKING LOGIN ACCESS

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ONLINE BANKING LOGIN ACCESS!!!
India's Central Bank Regional Director : Y.H. Malegam
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Email: rbi.transfer@rbigv.com

Dear Esteem Customer,


CONGRATULATION!!! FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (R.B.I) FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY AND MAKE YOUR TRANSFER.

We want to use this opportunity to inform you that all formality has been done and your bank account with us has been active as you can see on the following information on how to login into your bank account and make the transfer to your account, All you have to do is to note down your User ID and your Access Code which is the access to log into your bank account, Online banking Login Access.


just conform me its true or fake they will call so many times and distrubed me and rbi account manager name mentioned mrs. anila kumari $ my mail id is..sskumar5841@gmail.com please send me the details ...!
officialtaher
 
Oct 13, 2016

lottery of 4.76 crore

sir i had got a lottery of 4.76crore my no is 9892461063 and my email id is bootwalam3@gmail.com AND I GOT A OFFICIAL LETTER OF MR NAGESH IS IT FAKE OR TRUE SO PLZZ CONFRM ME
Raj Neha
 
Oct 13, 2016

Regarding to Prize Message

Hello,
I am Neha B. Raj. I got that prize mail of 500,000 pound. I want to know it is true or not? my email is rajneha92@yahoo.com
Raj Neha
 
Oct 13, 2016

Regarding to Prize Message

Hello
I m Neha B. Raj .I got that mail regarding to prize of 500,000 pound . it is true or not.
chinmayi s
 
Oct 11, 2016

FUND RRANSFER FROM RBI

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2015/2016
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 76.LAKHS = 500,000 GBPS
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION.
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.
According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor DrRaghuramRajan. and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI)
Governor,DrRaghuramRajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CRORE 76 LAKH INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.
Reply to Email: fundsrbitransfer@gmail.com To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.
Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer departmentContact Person: MRS. SONIA SHARMA
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.
1. Full Names:
2. Mobile Number:
3. Residential Address:
4. Occupation:
5.ANNUAL INCOME;
6 Sex:
7. Age:
8. Country:
9. Marital Status:
10. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof
11. E-mail id:
12. Bank Name:
13. A/c No:
14. A/c Holders Name:
15. Bank Branch:
16. Bank Swift or Ifsc code;

NOTE: (4CRORE 76 LAKH INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR PETER BROWN He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041
Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:
Reply to Email: fundsrbitransfer@gmail.com fundsrbitransfer@gmail.com fundsrbitransfer@gmail.com fundsrbitransfer@gmail.com fundsrbitransfer@gmail.com fundsrbitransfer@gmail.com fu fundsrbitransfer@gmail.com fundsrbitransfer@gmail.com ndsrbitransfer@gmail.com
pvvineesh
 
Oct 11, 2016

is it true or false kindly confirm and send to my mail; pvvineesh7@gmail.com

sir, i have received mail from anita karla, pls confirm whether its true or not,

ANITA KALRA <anitakalra56@gmail.com>
Attachments11:30 AM (56 minutes ago)

to me
Dear Facebook Charity Award Winner,

Greetings for the day!

I am Anita Kalra,from Reserve Bank Of India & I am your Transfer Manager. I am sure you must be aware that you have won Facebook Charity Award of GBP 750,000 which is almost equal to Rs.6 Crores 35 lacs. We Congratulate you for the same!!!
You have received an email from RBI wherein we have sent you a Transfer Application Form in order to complete this transfer & you are requested to take a printout of the form,fill the form & after scanning mail the form back to us on the same email ids i.e rbi-hfo@h.fo / anitakalra56@gmail.com

You can call me on 91- 9560302152 for any further clarifications.


Warm Regards,


Ms.Anita Kalra

Transfer Manager,

Foreign Remittance Department

Reserve Bank of India
anandanp
 
Oct 6, 2016

cot charges- details

Dear sir,

I wish to know the details of C O T Charges

Can deduct the C O T Charges in the receiving fund and balance sent to Bank Account.

If we unable to pay the cot charges,have any provision to pay after getting the fund



With Regards
ANANDAN.P
reply to Email only: anandanexpointl@gmail.com
Ajo m joy
 
Sep 28, 2016

cash based

I have got a mail from RBI remmitence department.the subjet was i am get RS.5000 pounds iam confused what is this iam not attain any competition or other cash based works.then the mail content is to tell the bank details from mine.so what will i do
himmat singh bhadoria
 
Sep 22, 2016

for lottery fund transfer

I have got a mail . i won around 4cr ruppes in bbc lottery

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Jio - REDEEMED code bar
    Team Jio I have get jio code bar generated but after...
    Voonik - halal HD
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    the hindu tamil daily - SUBSCRIPTION Received but NO PAPER Supply-Reg
    Subscribed for "The Hindu" Tamil daily during...
    monika - Server problemes during paper -1 paper -2 of ssc cgl tier...
    Respected sir, My name is Monika and my ssc cgl 2016...
    Tikona broadband - Compelled to pay extra bill by Legal Notice.
    Sir, I took tikona broadband connection in Dec 2015. My...
    paytm - +_8
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    care---paytm.com - _£
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    paytm care - husker
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    Mobile fraud call - 9136968414 - fraud call for debit card
    I got call from the mobile no:- 9136968414 and said the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username