Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Foreign Remittancedepartment/fund transfer department

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about Foreign Remittancedepartment/fund transfer department

Soosan John
 
Aug 19, 2014

Winning lottery amount

Sir,
I got a mail from Reserve Bank of India Transfer manager Mrs Swetha Singh that I win 500,000/- Pounds ask me to send my details and my bank details for the transfer of that winning amount. Kindly inform me is it true or not.
kumuthini
 
Aug 15, 2014

True/fake

Sir

We write to acknowledge receipt of a cheque of 600000.00 pounds from United Kingdom Lotto Promo with you as the beneficiary, be it known to you that the telegraphic remittance process has been concluded and the funds is now ready for immediate telegraphic remittance into your nominated bank account, take note of the following;

As a non citizen of United Kindom we will obtain an affidavit.you are to send your account details to enable us send your winning money to your local account number within two working days.


Regards,
Mr. Austin Bosch
Online Remittance Director.


Sir

We write to acknowledge receipt of a cheque of 600000.00 pounds from United Kingdom Lotto Promo with you as the beneficiary, be it known to you that the telegraphic remittance process has been concluded and the funds is now ready for immediate telegraphic remittance into your nominated bank account, take note of the following;

As a non citizen of United Kindom we will obtain an affidavit.you are to send your account details to enable us send your winning money to your local account number within two working days.


Regards,
Mr. Austin Bosch
Online Remittance Director.
MARY JINCY J
 
Aug 13, 2014

WINNING PRIZE

sir,
I got emails from , Reserve Bank of India Transfer Manager of Foreign remittance Department (mail address - rbi.org.in.09@hotmail.com & rbi.delhiregion_org@shqiptar.eu) that I win a sum of 500,000/- Pounds & ask me to send my details and my bank details for the transfer of that wining amount. the notice has requested to make a payment of 21,700 INR for funds approval release order which shall be approved through British High commission New Delhi custody and to obtain the certificate of ownership. they have asked me deposit the amount according to the address as follows.....STATE BANK OF INDIA
SANGKIBE RIAME

Kindly inform me its true or not as soon as possible

Your's faithfully
MARY JINCY J
maryjincy631991@gmail.com
Amaresh mali
 
Aug 12, 2014

winning prize

regarding the wining price of 500,000/- pounds
sir,
I got emails from , Reserve Bank of India Transfer Manager of Foreign remittance Department (mail address - rbi.org.in.09@hotmail.com & rbi.delhiregion_org@shqiptar.eu) that I win a sum of 500,000/- Pounds & ask me to send my details and my bank details for the transfer of that wining amount. the notice has requested to make a payment of 21,700 INR for funds approval release order which shall be approved through British High commission New Delhi custody and to obtain the certificate of ownership. they have asked me deposit the amount according to the address as follows.....STATE BANK OF INDIA
SANGKIBE RIAME
A/C NO. -31110551849
IFSC CODE-.SBIN0000247


kindly inform me its true or false as soon as possible

yours faithfully,

Amaresh mali
amareshmali2010@gmail.com
mob:8197712901
J.Muddaiah
 
Aug 10, 2014

regarding the wining price of 500,000/- pounds

sir,
I got emails from Mrs Shweta Singh, Reserve Bank of India Transfer Manager of Foreign remittance Department (mail address - transferrbi@admin.in.th & rbifund03@live.com) and also Mrs Swetha Singh Telephonically informed me (Mobile No.08375025196, 09891378349) that I win a sum of 500,000/- Pounds ask me to send my details and my bank details for the transfer of that wining amount. she is requested to make a payment of 22,500 INR for funds approval release order which shall be approved through British High commission New Delhi custody.


kindly inform me its true or false as soon as possible

yours faithfully,

J.Muddaiah
mail id: muddaiah9167@gmail.com
Mobile No.08491042348
Babita Koul
 
Aug 7, 2014

winning lottery amount

sir,
I got email from Reserve Bank of India Transfer Manager. that I win a sum of 500,000/- Pounds ask me to send my details and my bank details for the transfer of that wining amount. pls inform me that what is true shall I give my bank details or not email send to me
K.PATTABHIRAMAN
 
Aug 6, 2014

16lalitha16@gmail.com

p
Bank Name:    Bank Of America
Branch Name:    New Delhi Branch
Dcm, Building, 5th Floor, 16 Barakhamba Road P. O. Box 735 New Delhi 1
City : Delhi
District : New Delhi
State : Delhi
MICR 110032001

Attention: Dear Winner.





Welcome to Bank Of America E-mail services, you are currently in contact with the Online International Remittance Department (E-Banking/Online Wire Transfer Section).

We have received a deposited Bank Draft of £500,000.00 from one Diplomat Mike Luis, from BBC Company United Kingdom, regarding your End of year Promo. All formalities set for the transfer is under progress. First of all before the transfer commences, we need to convert the amount from British Pounds into Indian rupees which will amount to 58,086,365.77 INR.  To carry out this operation, you are required to deposit (Registration and Conversion fees) of 25,500 INR. This is in accordance to the monetary law guiding the financial institutes in India. 

Please reverse to us immediately with the fees so we can proceed with the conversion before we can make the transfer into your provided account.
 
Diplomat Mike Luis contact number +919350947898 contact him immediately.

Personal/Award details
1. Full Names: .................................
2. Full Home Address:..........................
4. Sex: .........................................
5. Nationality: ................................
6. Age: ...........................................
7. Current City:.................................
8.Occupation: ...................................
9. Mobile Number.................................
10. Account Name: ..................................
11. Account Numbers: ..................................
12. Bank Name: ............................................
13. IFSC Code:..................................................
14 1 Photo:.....................................................
15.Please send your reply to this email only
bnkofamericaworldwide@mit.tc

CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN 
 Thank you for Banking with us, the best of our internet banking services shall be render to you. 

 WE ADVISE YOU TO KEEP YOUR ACCOUNT NUMBER WITH UNDISCLOSED TO ANYBODY TO AVOID HACKING OF YOUR FUND. 
Do acknowledge the receipt of this email by replying back immediately. 
Thank you for Banking with us, the best of our internet banking services shall be render to you.
To This Effect,We Require Urgent Feedback.

Your Faithfully,
Mrs Priya Kumari
Transfer Manager,
Mr. Kelvin Lula
Funds Verification and Transfer Unit
 Bank Of America
(Foreign Remittance Department/Fund Transfer)

 
lease is it true
14sunil14yadav
 
Aug 6, 2014

lucky winner

Congratulations, we have received the sum of $850.000USD (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) from the World Bank of

Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here

in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to

immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your

bank account.

1. Full Names:

2. Residential Address:

3. Mobile Number:

4. Occupation:

5. Sex: __Age:

6. Nationality:

7. City:

8. Marital Status:

9. E-mail id:

10. Beneficiaries Bank

Send Scan Copy I.D Card & Passport Photo- PAN CARD

We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of $850.000USD into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World

Bank of Switzerland in American Dollars, we cannot transfer dollars into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being

for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from Dollars to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your

details to Email: rbi_orgrbihelp.org@th

FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

R.B.I NEW DELHI,

Email: accountsonline-rbii-org.co.cc@live.in

Barr. Peter Brown is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including

certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed

further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly

anticipated.

YOURS SINCERELY,

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

TRANSFER MANAGER.

MRS. SONIA SHARMA
please tell me this is true or not
Giriraj Sambhariya
 
Aug 5, 2014

Mail from various companies like coca cola, nokia, bbc, facebook

Attention: Beneficiary,

Congratulations, we have received the sum of $850.000USD (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) from the World Bank of

Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here

in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to

immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your

bank account.

1. Full Names:

2. Residential Address:

3. Mobile Number:

4. Occupation:

5. Sex: __Age:

6. Nationality:

7. City:

8. Marital Status:

9. E-mail id:

10. Beneficiaries Bank

Send Scan Copy I.D Card & Passport Photo- PAN CARD

We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of $850.000USD into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World

Bank of Switzerland in American Dollars, we cannot transfer dollars into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being

for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from Dollars to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your

details to Email: accountsonline-rbii-org.co.cc@live.in

FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

R.B.I NEW DELHI,

Email: accountsonline-rbii-org.co.cc@live.in

Barr. Peter Brown is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including

certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed

further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly

anticipated.

YOURS SINCERELY,

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

TRANSFER MANAGER.

MRS. SONIA SHARMA
marif

Jun 23, 2014
lucky winner prize
Hello Sir This msg my mail id Confermation is true ya fake plz reply sir/mam
I am Mohd Aarif From Saharanpur (UP) India My Mail id marif6211@gmail.com
My Contect No. +919548374767,+918273799296 Plz reply I am waiting plz

BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK

46 Bush Road, Off Stamford

Line PE92YP, Liverpool England, United Kingdom.

Tell- +44-701-028-5022



Dear Lucky Winner,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY AWARD. Your £1000.000.00{One Million Pounds} Winning Certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY AWARD. has been forwarded to the Paying BANK OF AMERICA , for the transfer of your funds into your account.

We bring to your notice that BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY AWARD Organization has awarded you a certificate of approval for being among the lucky winners who recently won the BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY AWARD promotional draw. Because your won prize was insured by this Company and the deed of lodge was signed between the United Kingdom Bank and BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY AWARD on your behalf for security reasons to avoid mishandling of funds, we are not authorized to send a cheque to you via courier services.

Your won prize will be transferred to you through the help of BANK OF AMERICA in your country . Your won prize is presently directed to BANK OF AMERICA India and your detailed Name, address and email ID would be sent to them for further procedures to transferring your £1000,000.00 to your bank account in your country.

For this reason, I and the board of directors advise you to contact the Bank immediately you receive this mail and to confirm what you have to do for the money to be transferred during the period of One Week. They will surly contact you to inform you of the procedures soonest. Inform the Bank the following {a} Name Of Lottery Company where you won the prize BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY AWARD..{b}Amount Won £1000,000.00 {C}Name Of Your Claim Agent Mr. Ollen Martins. It is of your own interest and benefit and as such you reach the Bank with the contact details as specified below:

"PLEASE CONTACT THE BANK"
BELOW IS THE BANK DETAIL'S.
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
BANK OF AMERICA
NEW DELHI CENTRAL OFFICE
E-MAIL: foreigntransfersbnoamerica@ghzx.com.cn


Please contact Reserve Bank of India for your payment via email: foreigntransfersbnoamerica@ghzx.com.cn ,


As soon as you contact the Bank for clarification, the Bank will explain all that you are expected to do as regards this prize claim process and we shall be expecting your call immediately you are done with the Bank.
Also we have map out representative (diplomat) for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your diplomat since the Reserve bank of India have informed us that they do not deal with INDIVIDUALS, only commercial banks and diplomats. Please note that the Diplomat Mr. Ollen Martins will be arriving in your country as soon as you have contacted the Bank. Follow all instructions from him in order to attain a smooth and stress free transfer of your won prize.

Best Regards,

Mr. Smith Anderson (Claim Agent /Foreign Services Manager)
Tel: +44-701-028-5022


I have received many mails from above companies,,, Plz sir confirm that it was true or fake.
kindly inform me immedietly,
Thank you
Yours Sincerely
Giriraj Sambhariya
email id: rovergirirajsjorc1994@gmail.com
Mob. 09214758074
Giriraj Sambhariya
 
Aug 5, 2014

Mail from Sonia Sharma

Dear Sir, I was received a mail from your Bank of America (B.O.A ) Delhi Branch notify that your department has received a Bank draft/cheque worth of ( 500,000.00 GBP) in my name with the certified documents from the Apple Company United Kingdom by Diplomat agent. and also ask me to send a scan copy of the deposit slip along with my Identity proof to your office.Sir can you please conform it whether it is True or fake.My email ID: sakshivenu350@gmail.com
kshvs

Jun 26, 2014
PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS-Regarding
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

ONLINE BANKING UNIT

6, SANSAND MARG,-110001

New Delhi, India.

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS

Attention: Beneficiary,

Congratulations, we have received the sum of $850.000USD (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) from the World Bank of

Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here

in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to

immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your

bank account.

1. Full Names:

2. Residential Address:

3. Mobile Number:

4. Occupation:

5. Sex: __Age:

6. Nationality:

7. City:

8. Marital Status:

9. E-mail id:

10. Beneficiaries Bank

Send Scan Copy I.D Card & Passport Photo- PAN CARD

We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of $850.000USD into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World

Bank of Switzerland in American Dollars, we cannot transfer dollars into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being

for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from Dollars to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your

details to Email: accountsonline-rbii-org.co.cc@live.in

FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

R.B.I NEW DELHI,

Email: accountsonline-rbii-org.co.cc@live.in

Barr. Peter Brown is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including

certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed

further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly

anticipated.

YOURS SINCERELY,

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

TRANSFER MANAGER.

Sir please inform me that it was true or fake,,
My email id is rovergirirajsjorc1994@gmail.com
Mob. 09214758074
Yours Sincerely
Giriraj Sambhariya
venkatesan.A
 
Aug 5, 2014

foreign exchange

If there are images in this attachment, they will not be displayed. Download the original attachment



Online E-Banking Department

No. 6, Sansad Marg, Janpath

New Delhi-110001, India.

Date: 05/08/2014






DEAR VALUABLE CUSTOMER,

Mr. A.VENKATESAN

Welcome to Reserve Bank Of India E-mail services, you are currently in contact with the Online International Remittance Department (E-Banking/Online Wire Transfer Section). We have received a deposited Bank Draft of £500,000.00 from one Diplomat DR. JAMES DESMOND from United Kingdom regarding of your winning prize £500,000.00. from CHEVROLET MOTORS PROMOTION COMPANY UK. All formalities set for the transfer is under progress. First of all before the transfer commences, we need to convert the amount from British Pounds into Indian Rupees which will amount to 5crores 2lakhs INR. To carry out this operation, you are required to deposit a Conversion fees of Rs24,999 INR. This is in accordance to the monetary law guiding the financial institutes in India.

Please reverse to us immediately with the fees so we can proceed with the conversion before we can make the transfer into your provided account number. 078201000007912


Diplomat Dr. James Desmond contact number +918800602917





CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN

Thank you for Banking with us, the best of our internet banking services shall be render to you.




*We look forward to serving you better.

Best regards,

Mrs. ANILA KUMARI

Reserve Bank Of India ? Copyright 2005-2015. All Rights Reserved. RBI E5 Government And Private Banking Sector.

Regional Office.



PAYMENT ACCOUNT OF Rs. 24,999



NAME: GULJAR KHAN



A/C NO:20219373089



PAN CARD NO: DODPK9695M



IFS CODE: SBIN0000615



BANK: STATE BANK OF INDIA





THANKS.

RBI Foreign Remittance Department.
this is true or wrong plz send the details to venkatesan0909@gmail.com
Sathish2020
 
Aug 5, 2014

Tell me This is True or Fake

sir,
I got email from Mrs Sonia Sharma , Reserve Bank of India Transfer Manager. that I win a sum of 500,000/- Pounds ask me to send my details and my bank details for the transfer of that wining amount. pls inform me that what is true shall I give my bank details or not email send to me as"from: approved333j@libero.it <approved333j@libero.it>
reply-to: "approved333j@libero.it" <approved333j@libero.it>
to: rbi.compersation.2014@hotmail.com
date: Fri, Aug 25, 2014 at 10.18 AM
subject: 25/July/2014
mailed-by: approved333j@libero.it
My email is : sathish.infotech2000@gmail.com
Please inform me what is true.

Regards
veenam
 
Aug 1, 2014

fake or real

sir,
Is it true
Pls tell me As soon as posible


FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
NEW DELHI BRANCH
REF: RBI/EST/678/A08
CDD: 2024/6028/14/311
SWIFT CODE: CVALESVVXXX

ATTENTION : VEENAMOL GOPI,

I HAVE BEING DIRECTED BY THE HEAD OF THE INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT OF THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA TO CONTACT YOU REGARDING YOUR WON PRIZE FROM BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION.

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIAN IS AN INDEPENDENT OFFSHORE FINANCIAL RECONCILIATION AGENCY WORKING IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE UNITED NATIONS DEBT RE CONCILIATORY GUIDELINES TO RESOLVE DISPUTED AND OUTSTANDING DEBTS OWED TO FOREIGN COMPANIES AND INDIVIDUAL. BASED ON THE ABOVE, I HAVE THE PLEASURE OF INFORMING YOU THAT YOUR FUNDS RELEASE PAPERS HAVE BEEN REFERRED TO THIS OFFICE FOR CLARIFICATION AND PAYMENT.

TO ENABLE THIS BANK ISSUE FINAL REMITTANCE INSTRUCTION TO THE PAYING CORRESPONDENCE BANK IN YOUR CITY AND TO AVOID ERRORS DURING THE ACTUAL REMITTANCE OF YOUR PAYMENT TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

1) PLEASE, COMPLETE THE ATTACHED FORM AND RETURN AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BY EMAIL ATTACHMENT TO THIS OFFICE.

2) PLEASE SEND ONE FORM OF IDENTITY PROOF WHEN RETURNING THE ATTACHED FORM, NATIONAL IDENTIFICATION CARD OR DRIVERS LICENSE).

3) A SCAN COPY OF YOUR PICTURE PHOTO (PASSPORT PHOTO).

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU BETTER.

YOURS TRULY,

MR.ABDUL WAHAB
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RBI
Namratha R
 
Jul 30, 2014

regarding winning prize of 500,000. pounds

sir / madom


I am mrs Namratha Ravikumar .I got email from manager mrs Shruti chopra RESERVE BANK OF INDIA Incharge of Foreign Exchange Department E mail.That I win a sum of 500,000, /-pounds . and ask me to send personal and Bank details for transfer of that winning amount .And also ask to me pay sum Rs 17,500 /-for my fund transfer letter from rHigh commision.
I have received Email From.
from : www.webbsitelibero.it
refly to:www.webbsite-data@libero.it
date:mon,july 28,2014 at 12:34 PM
subject: <NEWS>
mailed by: libero it




SO i am totally confused plz inform me what is true .Shal i give my bank details .Plz help me

My Email Address is . 99ravikumars@gmail.com
pushpika ekka
 
Jul 26, 2014

regarding the wining price of 500,000/- pounds

sir,
I got email from Mrs Sonia Sharma , Reserve Bank of India Transfer Manager. that I win a sum of 500,000/- Pounds ask me to send my details and my bank details for the transfer of that wining amount. pls inform me that what is true shall I give my bank details or not email send to me as"from: approved33j@libero.it <approved33j@libero.it>
reply-to: "approved33j@libero.it" <approved33j@libero.it>
to: rbi.compersation.2014@hotmail.com
date: Fri, Jul 25, 2014 at 4:26 PM
subject: 25/July/2014
mailed-by: libero.it
My email is pushpikakujur@gmail.com
Please inform me what is true.

Regards
Vishwanath M
 
Jul 26, 2014

Complant on Mails

Hi
Respected Sir/Madam,

I request you to investigate this kind of mails and check the genuineness of such mails/persons existence, If this mails are Fake then please help the people in blocking those mails and punish them for cheating the people living in INDIA.

Hope this mail is read by Foreign Remittancedepartment/fund transfer department and necessary actions are taken on the same.

Thanks & Regards,
Vishwanath. M
vishwa2442@gmail.com
raj Kasture
 
Jul 24, 2014

regarding the wining price of 500,000/- pounds

sir,
I got email from Mrs Sonia Sharma , Reserve Bank of India Transfer Manager. that I win a sum of 500,000/- Pounds ask me to send my details and my bank details for the transfer of that wining amount. pls inform me that what is true shall I give my bank details or not email send to me as"rbi.comperstion.2014@hotmail.com"
My email is rajkasture11@gmail.com
Please inform me what is true.

Regards
AYYANAR M
 
Jul 21, 2014

About winning prize

Iam Ayyanar M would like to inform you that I have won prize of 50,00,00 pound, that I have got an email from RBI to submit my details including bank name and concerned account number with identity proof for transfering money. Is is true or false? Please inform me in my gmail account tamilayan2011@gmail.com
asimkar23@gmail.com
 
Jul 21, 2014

about winning prize

Dear mam,
I'm asim kar would like to inform you that I have won prize of 50,00,00 pound, that I have got an email from RBI to submit my details including bank name and concerned account number with identity proof for transfering money. Is is true or false? Please inform me in my gmail account asimkar23@ gmail.com
bhadu
 
Jul 17, 2014

true or false confirm me

COCA-COLA  AVENUE STAMFORD
BRIDGE LONDON SW1V 3DW
 UNITED KINGDOM
 E-MAIL cocacola127uk@live.com
 Tell: 00448719742649

These are your identification numbers:
Ticket Number: 011925643/3895
Serial Number: 6709/506
Lucky Numbers:2/3/66/31/05/69

Dear Lucky winner: Devender kumar


We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the winners selected in the Lottery Promotions We are proud to inform you that, Your certified winning parcel containing a cheque of Seven Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00GBP,and 1 hp laptop a prize winning  certificate and some other documents has been registered with this company which is to be delivered to your residence as instructed by .(COCA-COLA LOTTERY UK).

In respect of your fund, we wish to inform you that  Coca-Cola board of directors has approved the delivery of your winning prize of Seven Hundred Thousand Great  British  Pounds, that was deposited in our  company here in London by Coca-Cola corporation  lottery board  to be delivered in your home address in your country by our delivery officer diploma,John Stephen. 
We are pleased to inform you that a demand draft  of Five Hundred Thousand Great British pounds has been issued in regards to your  name and will be dispatched to your designated home address within the next 24 hours. By our delivery officer Diploma John Stephen, He will be  arriving in your country  India on the 17 of July, 2014. you are required to provide a scan copy of your identity card that is acceptable in your country, that will enable our delivery officer verify you as the rightful owner of the cheque.
Your winning consignment box contains all of the following items:
1.) Your Coca-Cola Winning Prize (500,000.00GBP  }
2.)Official Winning Certificate.
3.)Affidavit of claims eligibility.
4.)Documents covering source of winnings.

Kindly Contact the official diplomat
Mr.John Stephen
Email: john.stephen2@yahoo.co.uk


                                Departure Date /Time: 16 July, 2014 -10:15:00 p.m (UK TIME




Arrival Date /Time: 17 July 2014 - 9:30 a.m (INDIA TIME) ATME

Note: All courier charges has been dully paid over here in UK while you will be responsible for any local charges to be  incurred by the diplomat in delivering your winning  prize to you in your country..
 Please be warned:  you are advised to keep your winning information confidential from general public we do not allow customers to send their  friends or relatives to pickup their parcels on their behalf due to security reasons. 
CocaCola company  parcel delivery has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public We make it simple. By standardizing the Coca-Cola  Board  delivery service of rates, hence Coca-Cola Board parcel deliveries has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal  Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier ( N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C.) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basic
Thank  once again congratulation.Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to provide you the  best of our quality service,  Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you As Soon As Possible.  
To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our Foreign Service manager immediately via email.

Dr. Andy  John
Foreign Service Manager
Coca-Cola Lottery (Pty) Ltd.
Tel: 00448719742649
Email: cocacola127uk@live.com
Please tell me about this mail on my mobile number 0 9983287722
PVSS
 
Jul 17, 2014

BBC COMPANY UK.

true or fake
Online E-Banking Department
No. 6, Sansad Marg, Janpath
New Delhi-110001, India.
Date: 17/07/2014
Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311
________________________________________

DEAR VALUABLE CUSTOMER,
Mr. Bipin Chandra Pandey
Welcome to Reserve Bank Of India E-mail services, you are currently in contact with the Online International Remittance Department (E-Banking/Online Wire Transfer Section). We have received a deposited Bank Draft of £500,000.00 from one Diplomat Dr. JAMES DESMOND from United Kingdom regarding of your winning prize £500,000.00. from BBC COMPANY UK. All formalities set for the transfer is under progress. First of all before the transfer commences, we need to convert the amount from British Pounds into Indian Rupees which will amount to 5crores 2lakhs INR. To carry out this operation, you are required to deposit a Conversion fees of Rs24,999 INR. This is in accordance to the monetary law guiding the financial institutes in India.

Please reverse to us immediately with the fees so we can proceed with the conversion before we can make the transfer into your provided account number. 4443375568

Diplomat Dr. James Desmond contact number +918826769342



CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN
Thank you for Banking with us, the best of our internet banking services shall be render to you.

*We look forward to serving you better.
Best regards,
Mrs. ANILA KUMARI
Reserve Bank Of India ? Copyright 2005-2015. All Rights Reserved. RBI E5 Government And Private Banking Sector.
Regional Office.
sharon dixeena
 
Jul 15, 2014

true or fake

India's Central Bank
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
Tel: 01165818805
6,Sansad Marg.
Date: 15-07-2014
=================================================================

Dear Customer Mr, Sharon Dixeena Stanley

Greetings from the Reserve Bank of India RBI, this is to inform you that
The Reserve Bank of India was established on April 1, 1935 in accordance
with the provisions of the Reserve Bank of India Act, 1934. The Central
Office of the Reserve Bank was initially established in Calcutta but was
permanently moved to Mumbai in 1937. The Central Office is where the
Governor sits and where policies are formulated.

In regards to your mail in this office i am using this mail to inform you that
your fund of is 4 Crores 35 Lakhs, which is in our custody fromis now ready to be
credited into your personal bank account in your locality immediately we receive
your details.

According to the below person's:-

New Rbi Governor: Raghuram Rajan
Dr. Margaret Chan ( Director-General Of W.H.O )
Mr. Ban Ki-Moon ( UN Secretary-General )
Dr. Daniel Williams

Instructions we were advice to transfer the total sum of 4 Crores 35 Lakhs
into your personal bank account without delay.
For immediate transfer of the above sum into your personal bank account
you are to provide the below information to our department without any delay.

* Full Name:
* Date Of Birth:
* Sex:
* Marital Status:
* Address:
* City:
* State:
* Post Code:
* Occupation:

YOUR ACCOUNT DETAILS

* Account Holder Name:
* Account Number:
* Ifsc Code:
* Bank Name:
* Bank Address:
* Account Type:
* Customer Email id:
* Customer Mobile Number:
* Scan copy of any of your valid Identity:
* 3 passport photograph:

In receiving the above information from your side I shall proceed with
your transaction. For any Question or Difficulty you are to contact me
immediately through:- Tel: 01165818805

Thank you for banking with us.

Mr. Michael Morrison
Staff Designation:
(Transfer Officer
messi442012
 
Jul 10, 2014

ture /false

sir i got the same pizse on onlinetrue or false
India's Central Bank Regional Director : Y.H. Malegam
Reserve Bank of India Regional Office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
[GREETINGS TO YOU FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA]

Dear Esteem Customer (SACHIN MADAN ZENDE)

This is to notify you that we have receive a Draft/Cheque of (500,000.00 GBP) from your processing officer MR, PETER SCOTT, in respect of your won prize from ( BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY UNITED KINGDOM). We have also received the fund release order from the British Government to transfer the above mentioned amount to your bank account, Your Draft/Cheque has to be fully process by the insurance and Ministry of Finance with the endorsement stamp as well as approval signatory of the Governor of Reserve Bank Of India.

Your Account is an India Rupees Account so we need to convert your winning from British pounds to India Rupees we are waiting for the Conversion Charges which is the sum of {Rs.15,500.INDIAN RUPEES} to enable us Convert your funds from British Pounds to Indian Rupees before proceeding with the transfer of your winning funds to your given account.

ATTACHMENT TO THIS MAIL IS TRANSFER FORM PRINT IT OUT AND FILL IT SCAN IT BACK TO US.
FOR ANY INFORMATION CONTACT YOUR DIPLOMAT PETER SCOTT ON THIS MOBILE: +91-8860420885
Upon payment you are to scan the copy of the payment receipt and 4/4 Passport Photo {2} .
As soon as we receive your proof of Registration/Exchange fee we shall immediately remit your won prize into your bank account within 2hrs.

Mrs. Sonia Sharma.
(Foreign Exchange Dept.)
FOR ANY INFORMATION CONTACT YOUR DIPLOMAT ON THIS-MOBILE:+91 8860420885
Image
Transfer form..JPG
jahad chy
 
Jul 9, 2014

True or fake

COCA COLA 125TH ANNIVERSARY AWARD®
(UK) Office, Coca Cola UK 1 Queen Caroline Street Hammer Smith, London W69HQ,
United Kingdom.
Fax: 44 (0)20-7031-3001


Dear Award winner,



Ticket Number: 011425896/2014
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40

Good to hear from you regarding your Coca-cola Inc.®125 Anniversary Lucky Gift Award Payment. My name is DR.HENRY MARK (Asia Zonal Coordinator) Coca-cola Inc.® 125th Anniversary Lucky Gift Splash Promo. On behalf of the CEO/Founder of Coca-Cola Inc.® We wish announce to you and congratulate you on the award of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds). Cash price in the Coca-Cola Inc. ® 125th Anniversary Lucky Gift Splash Promotion, as organized by the Coca-cola Inc.®, held in London, United Kingdom. Celebrating Coca-Cola Inc. ® 125 Anniversary and reaching 1 Billion Users worldwide.

We congratulate you for being one of our lucky winners in the Coca-Cola Inc.®125th Anniversary Lucky Gift Splash Promo Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be patronage to Coca Cola products. Coca Cola Company is now the global leader in the beverage industry worldwide and in an effort to make sure that it remains the world's most valuable brand; we ran an online Email draw award promotion which your E-mail ID won 500,000.00 GBP.



Your E-mail ID was attached to Ticket Number: 011425896/2014 with Winning Lucky Numbers: 7/4/88/28/01/40 which consequently won in the 1st category, you have therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of £500,000.00 POUNDS We only select twelve people every year as our winners; we wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being among our winners selected in this year edition.



You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the (RESERVE BANK OF INDIA) for Electronically Base Online Banking Transfer to your designated account there in your country. You are to fill the form below and send it to the paying bank Reserve Bank of India on the below Email with contact details provided below: Email: info@rb-ionli-in.co.in



APPLICATION FOR PAYMENT OF AWARD

Dear Sir,

I have been directed to contact the office of the Reserve Bank of India for the payment of my Award of the sum of £500,000.00(FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS STERLING’S Only, below is my person information for your verification:

1) FULL NAMES:

2) NATIONALITY:

3) STATE:

4) CITY:

4) RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:

5) DATE OF BIRTH:

6) MOBILE NUMBER:

7) SEX:

8) OCCUPATION:

9) ANNUAL INCOME:

10) YOUR WON AMOUNT:

See below the contact information of the Reserve Bank of India for Transfer of your fund to your designated account.

Bank Name: Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office, Jeevan Bharathi Building,
Connaught Place, New Delhi
E-MAIL: Email: info@rb-ionli-in.co.in





Also we have map out a Financial Expert from world bank (representative )for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your Financial Expert. Please all you’re preceding with the bank has to be forward to him for his information base on what he will act on your behalf. Name: JACK WILLIAMS, E-mail: jackwilliam55@live.co.uk Telephone: +91-9582880514. Call him as soon as possible for your information base on your proceeding, note; he is in your country right now. Follow all instructions from him in order for you to come out very successful as he is the diplomat to your fund he knows what to do on the right time.
Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the funds into your account in order for us (The Lottery Company) to list your name on the winning list.

Sincerely Yours,

DR.HENRY MARK

(Coca Cola Promotion Manager) Coca-Cola Inc.®

Direct Tell No: +44-701-007-7436

Mon-Sat 8:00am-6:00pm (London Time)

DO ALWAYS CHECK YOUR EMAIL FOR FURTHER CLAIMS INSTRUCTIONS!!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
After 7 years of establishment,Coca-Cola Inc.®.® is worth over USD $150 Billion with over 1.5 Million workers worldwide making it the best social network ever developed and designed by Coca-Cola



Join us at Coca-Cola Inc.®®

i get this mail,that is true or fake ,please inform me mail:jahedchy13@gmail.com
jahad chy
 
Jul 9, 2014

fake or true

Dear,

Good to hear from you regarding your Coca-cola Inc.®125 Anniversary Lucky Gift Award Payment. My name is DR.HENRY MARK (Asia Zonal Coordinator) Coca-cola Inc.® 125th Anniversary Lucky Gift Splash Promo. On behalf of the CEO/Founder of Coca-Cola Inc.® We wish announce to you and congratulate you on the award of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds). Cash price in the Coca-Cola Inc. ® 125th Anniversary Lucky Gift Splash Promotion, as organized by the Coca-cola Inc.®, held in London, United Kingdom. Celebrating Coca-Cola Inc. ® 125 Anniversary and reaching 1 Billion Users worldwide.

We congratulate you for being one of our lucky winners in the Coca-Cola Inc.®125th Anniversary Lucky Gift Splash Promo Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be patronage to Coca Cola products. Coca Cola Company is now the global leader in the beverage industry worldwide and in an effort to make sure that it remains the world's most valuable brand; we ran an online Email draw award promotion which your E-mail ID won 500,000.00 GBP.



Your E-mail ID was attached to Ticket Number: 011425896/2014 with Winning Lucky Numbers: 7/4/88/28/01/40 which consequently won in the 1st category, you have therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of £500,000.00 POUNDS We only select twelve people every year as our winners; we wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being among our winners selected in this year edition.



You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the (RESERVE BANK OF INDIA) for Electronically Base Online Banking Transfer to your designated account there in your country. You are to fill the form below and send it to the paying bank Reserve Bank of India on the below Email with contact details provided below: Email: info@rb-ionli-in.co.in



APPLICATION FOR PAYMENT OF AWARD

Dear Sir,

I have been directed to contact the office of the Reserve Bank of India for the payment of my Award of the sum of £500,000.00(FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS STERLING’S Only, below is my person information for your verification:

1) FULL NAMES:

2) NATIONALITY:

3) STATE:

4) CITY:

4) RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:

5) DATE OF BIRTH:

6) MOBILE NUMBER:

7) SEX:

8) OCCUPATION:

9) ANNUAL INCOME:

10) YOUR WON AMOUNT:

See below the contact information of the Reserve Bank of India for Transfer of your fund to your designated account.

Bank Name: Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office, Jeevan Bharathi Building,
Connaught Place, New Delhi
E-MAIL: Email: info@rb-ionli-in.co.in





Also we have map out a Financial Expert from world bank (representative )for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your Financial Expert. Please all you’re preceding with the bank has to be forward to him for his information base on what he will act on your behalf. Name: JACK WILLIAMS, E-mail: jackwilliam55@live.co.uk Telephone: +91-9582880514. Call him as soon as possible for your information base on your proceeding, note; he is in your country right now. Follow all instructions from him in order for you to come out very successful as he is the diplomat to your fund he knows what to do on the right time.
Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the funds into your account in order for us (The Lottery Company) to list your name on the winning list.

Sincerely Yours,

DR.HENRY MARK

(Coca Cola Promotion Manager) Coca-Cola Inc.®

Direct Tell No: +44-701-007-7436

Mon-Sat 8:00am-6:00pm (London Time)

DO ALWAYS CHECK YOUR EMAIL FOR FURTHER CLAIMS INSTRUCTIONS!!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
After 7 years of establishment,Coca-Cola Inc.®.® is worth over USD $150 Billion with over 1.5 Million workers worldwide making it the best social network ever developed and designed by Coca-Cola



Join us at Coca-Cola Inc.®®

dear sir ,i got this mail,this true or fake,please mail me to jahedchy13@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sbi oxitrans - Didi not recived the balance
    i recharged for rs 100 operator ; airtel oxitransid...
    Airtel - Abusing
    A person called me in my mobile 8018098757 and using...
    SKODA AUTO INDIA PVT. LTD - horrible service
    I had given my car for repair 1 and a half months back...
    SSC - fee not deposite
    dear sir, i have ragister ssc form 18/08/2014 my...
    Dish TV - recharge
    I was recharge on dt-19-8-14 through airtel money...
    royal enfield - Complaint about dirty service provide by service center
    I have a dream to bought RE when i was a child, My Dream...
    Ramel Industries Ltd - dew pement
    dear sir i am agent of ramel indstries ltd my and my tim...
    BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD - Block my ATM Card
    My Bank of Baroda A.T.M. Card is blocked. Kindly unlock my...
    Axis Bank - EDC machine not working properly
    Dear Sir, Our organization name is SGBL (i)...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username