Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Foreign Remittancedepartment/fund transfer department

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about Foreign Remittancedepartment/fund transfer department

sadagopan venugopal
 
Sep 12, 2014

please confirm me the below message

dear sir/madam

my mail id is sadajaipur2011@gmail.com. please gothrough the below message and advice me whether it is true or fake.


FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
ONLINE BANKING UNIT
6, SANSAND MARG,-110001
New Delhi, India.

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS

Attention: Beneficiary,
Congratulations, we have received the sum of $850.000USD (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. Nationality:
7. City:
8. Marital Status:
9. E-mail id:
10. Beneficiaries Bank A/C Details:
Send Scan Copy I.D Card & Passport Photo
We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of $850.000USD into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in American Dollars, we cannot transfer dollars into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from Dollars to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your details to Email: rbi_department@admin.in.th
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
R.B.I NEW DELHI,
Email: rbi_department@admin.in.th

Barr. John Larry is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
YOURS SINCERELY,


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
TRANSFER MANAGER.

MRS. SONIA SHARMA
kaushal pal singh
 
Sep 10, 2014

kaushal pal singh win true and false

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
Welcome to Reserve Bank of India E-mail services, you are currently in contact with the Online International Remittance Department (E-Banking/Online Wire Transfer Section
DEAR, BENEFICIARY,
This is to inform you that you have been compensated by UN GOVT. Three Hundred and Fifty Thousand Pounds:
Following the supplied information on your email, you are confirmed by The Headquarters - United Nation World Bank Department as the legitimate beneficiary of the funds (350,000.00 POUNDS) through your file from The Headquarter United Nation World Bank UK Department. This is mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions you’re chosen among the luckily four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment as compensation of awarded prize as unpaid Cheque, e.g., IN ASIA CONTINENT AND MANY OTHERS COUNTRIES.
We are pleased to inform you that the RBI has granted our request to allocate your cash prize funds direct to your account in India via ONLINE BANKING with the Help of our accredited representative who is in charge of your file there in India. Will Transfer into your account through Bank wiring Transfer.
YOU’RE AMOUNTCHEUQE Of £350,000.00GBP EQUIVENLET TOINR IS: (35,414,647.45 Indian Rupee) ALREADY SUBMITTEDTO RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.
This is the link news update: http://www.unido.org/
Your fund transfer Officer: Mrs. Sonia Sharma
Find below details of the accredited representative. Your file has already been passed no for transfer. The contact person in charge of your payment is
Mrs. Sonia Sharma. Please don't fail to send your personal details including your account details as stated below send to via email: rbihelp_prd@admin.in.th
Full name-
Address-
Age-
Sex-
Nationality -
State Of Origin -
Home Telephone-
Mobile Telephone-
E-mail address-
Marital Status-
Occupation-
Account number-
Account holder's name-
Bank name and address-
Send Scan Copy of I.D Card and Passport Size Photo
Please send your reply via Email: rbihelp_prd@admin.in.th
Please contact this office with the above details as soon as you receive this email for details of your prize payment release. Do report the payment proceeding to us for advice. Congratulations once again on your success in this year's prize winning
Yours Faithfully
United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights UN/ World Bank Compensation: Email: rbihelp_prd@admin.in.th
GURUMURTHYgounder
 
Sep 2, 2014

THIS TRUE OR FALSE. MY GMAIL IS gurumurthy91500@gmail.com

Our delivery Diplomat will be leaving from England and will arrive India on Monday Morning 26/05/2014 in NEW DELHI (INDIA)‏‏‎
Inbox
x
PROF CHRIS BRAIN <bprofchris@yahoo.com>

AttachmentsMay 25

to me, me

CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD.
CHEVROLET Programs & Events Department
CHEVROLET Motors
P.O. Box 850
MANCHESTER MR2 8GD

ATTENTION : R.GURU MURTHY,

We received and have noted your delivery address sent to us. This is to bring to your notice that you will be receiving your parcel in India,this office will be sending a diplomat from UK to India for your delivery,Our delivery Diplomat by name, Diplomat Thompson Samson will be leaving from England and will arrive your country on Monday Morning 26/05/2014 in NEW DELHI (INDIA)

Your parcel will be sent to India via a diplomatic cargo and on arrival of the diplomat,the diplomat will need to clear your parcel from the customs in NEW DELHI proceed to R.B.I to transfer the amount into your bank account.


We also advise that you keep your winning information very confidential as our security policy demands to avoid double claims/impersonation and unwarranted abuse of this program by some individual swinning amount.

Your winning prize has been verified and approved for payment by this Department. Your Profile (Form) has also been received and filed along with other winning documents for Record Purpose. Delivery will be made to you by a high level diplomatic agent his Name is MR. THOMPSON SAMSON and Your consignment code is (CH/147/LD) you are to keep your Consignment Code Number very confidential From General Public and Keep me fully informed as soon as you contact Him.

The Diplomatic Officer, MR. THOMPSON SAMSON will be Arriving in India Tomorrow morning, you are to provide him a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD OR COPY ANY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will deliver your winning prize to you,Below is his flight information:

Departure Date /25/05/2014
Time: 10:15:00 p.m (UK TIME)
Arrival Date /26/05/2014
Time: 9:00 a.m (INDIA TIME).

Here is a picture of your winning CAR. http://www.autoexpress.co.uk/chevrolet/captiva/4229/chevrolet-captiva-pictures

Your winning parcel contains all of the following items:

1.) DEMAND DRAFT OF YOUR 700.000.00 GBP

2.) OFFICIAL WINNING CERTIFICATE

3) YOUR CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR KEY'S AND DOCUMENT,

4.) AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY ).

5.) OTHER COVERING DOCUMENTS.

6.) 5.)FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY(F.S.A)( UK)

BELOW IS YOUR ADDRESS FOR RE-CONFIRMATION:
RECEIVER NAME: R.GURU MURTHY
MOBILE NUMBER 00919790066736
BENEFICIARY ADDRESS: 27 E 3rd ST VISWASAPURAM, SARAVANAMPATTI (PO), COIMBATORE, TAMILNADU, 641035
INDIA.(COUNTRY)
.

Please be aware that your CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR have been shipped and will arrive India one week after you have confirm your fund in your bank account .The diplomat will be guiding you in respect of your winnings and you are to follow instruction of the diplomat as soon as he arrive India.and feel free to always get back to me regards to any clarification.

YOU ARE ADVISED TO KEEP THIS TRANSACTION CONFIDENTIAL TO AVOID DIVERSION OF FUNDS AND ALSO, YOU HAVE TO FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS GIVEN TO YOU BY OUR DIPLOMAT ( THOMPSON SAMSON ) WHEN HE ARRIVES IN YOUR COUNTRY TO ENABLE A SMOOTH TRANSACTION MORE SO, YOU DON'T HAVE TO GO TO NEW DELHI, THE DIPLOMAT WILL VISIT YOU IN YOUR STATE TO DELIVER ALL YOUR DOCUMENTS TO YOU AND ALSO TO TAKE SOME PICTURES WITH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY IN YOUR HOME ADDRESS AFTER THE FUNDS TRANSFER FROM R.B.I NEW DELHI TO YOU ACCOUNT.

ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATION .
Best Regards,
Prof Chris Brain
+447010079397, +447017048919
5 Attachments
Preview attachment CHEVROLET CERTIFICATE 4.3.jpg
[Image]
Preview attachment DD 4.3.jpg
[Image]
Preview attachment THOMPSON SAMSON ID.jpg
[Image]
Preview attachment THOMPSON SAMSON PP.png
[Image]
Preview attachment TRANSFER FORM RBI-1-2.pdf
[PDF]
mdjaffer
 
Aug 30, 2014

lottery -its tru or not sen d mail

6,SANSAND MARG-

NEW DELHI- 110 001 INDIA.

Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08

Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311

Swift Codes: CVALESVVXXX

Payment file: RBI/Ben/009.

Email: rbi-transferdepts@live.in



Dear Customer,



Greetings to you from the customer service representative Reserve Bank Of India Delhi branch. This is to inform you that your respond has been received with contents well noted for the releasing of your prize money of {500.000.00 GBP} which come in a figure of {5 CR, 15 LAKHS INR} after converted to India Rupees, Therefore, we are writing this mail to inform you that the total sum of {5 CR, 15 LAKHS INR} will be crediting to your account on Thursday 28th of /AUGUST-2014 after receiving the transfer approval latter from British Embassy New Delhi through your personal representative Mrs. Laxmi Bathia who works with the Foreign Remittance Department Reserve Bank of India Delhi Branch.



Note We hereby bring to your notice the outcome of the meeting held by the RBI authorities and management and as well British High Commission New Delhi Dr. Richard Starg regarding the outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT from 2012 to 2014 According to your file, we come in a conclusion that the said fund will be release to each and every candidate whom name was listed in the file as soon as possible without further delay, but you have to follow up the rules and regulation that guide this transfer.



We hereby request you to strictly take note of this few instructions mentioned below for the success of your fund transfer.



1) That you will abide by the rules and regulations of the {RBI} for a successful transfer of your prize money to you.



2)

You have to receive an approval letter from British Embassy through your personal representative Mrs. Laxmi Bathia for the successful transfer of your fund.



3) You have to promise us that you will be 100% strictly and extremely confidential about this transaction for security reasons as it involves a huge sum of money.



4) You have to promise us that you will follow each and every instruction given to you from your personal representative.



5) You have to assure us that this transaction is between you and us and that there shall not be third party involvement until your funds get credited to your account.


6) You have pay 17,500 for the Approval letter charge through your representative Mrs. Laxmi Bathia



7) Finally, that on no circumstances should you disclose this transaction to anybody until your funds get credited to you.



We have had so many insecurity problems in the past and we do not want them to happen again. So many of our customers have lost their prize funds in the past due to their refusal to follow our instruction and directions. We do not want you to lose your prize fund that is why we have introduced the above polices for the security of your prize money transferring to you. As you already know, the prize money is a big amount of money and you are so lucky to be listed as one of the rightful beneficiary of the said fund.



However you have to contact your personal representative Mrs. Laxmi Bathia who works with the Foreign Remittance Department Reserve Bank of India Delhi Branch in as much as she has assigned as your representative on how to receive the approval letter from British Embassy with required charge of {17,500 INR Only}



However you have to make this payment through Mrs. Laxmi Bathia by tomorrow morning to enable him commence with the obtaining of approval letter from British High Commission New Delhi without further delay.





FILL AND SUBMIT THE REGISTRATION FORM IN THE ATTACHMENT



IMPORTANT NOTICE



Please note that we the board members of RBI and the British High Commission have a mandated as was mentioned in our recent meeting, a date for your transaction which are not may to pass by. and also be informed that Mrs. Laxmi Bathia has assigned to make sure that the transaction will be done successful so you are required to give her 100% corporation for her to serve you better .



WE ARE WAITING TO RECEIVE THE APPROVAL LATTER ISSUED FROM BRITISH EMBASSY THROUGH MRS. LAXMI BATHIA BY MORNING.



We will stop at this pointing hoping our email comes to all concerned customers in good and strong health, wishing all a progressive and prosperous days ahead.

Seasons greetings from Reserve Bank Of India.


Dr Raghuram Rajan

Foreign Remittance Department/ . Fund Transfer
Best Regard
(Sansad Marg RBI Director)
E-mail : rbi-transferdepts@live.in
Attachments area
Preview attachment (R.B.I)TRANSFER FORM. (2).jpg
[Image]
jaishal
 
Aug 28, 2014

true or fake

I got this mail from RBI
NOW WHAT SHOULD I DO
DEAR ARJUN SINGH,

I WISH TO ACKNOWLEDGE THE RECEIPT OF YOUR MAIL; WE ARE YET TO RECEIVE THE CONVERSION CHARGES/OPENING OF ONLINE BANKING ACCOUNT/ACTIVATING FEE OF RS24, 900.00 INR. PLEASE NOTE THAT WITHOUT THIS CONVERSION OF CURRENCY AND OPENING OF ONLINE BANKING ACCOUNT/ACTIVATING FEE OF Rs24,900.00 INR (TWENTY FOUR THOUSAND NINE HUNDRED RUPEES) THIS OFFICE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO CONVERT YOUR FUND TO RUPEES AND WITHOUT THE FUND BEEN CONVERTED TO RUPEES WE CANNOT COMPLETE THIS TRANSFER. THIS IS THE REQUIREMENT OF INDIA GOVERNMENT BEFORE FOREIGN CURRENCY CAN BE TRANSFERRED TO YOUR ACCOUNT, IT MUST BE CONVERTED TO LOCAL CURRENCY.

WE WISH TO APOLOGIZES FOR EVERY IN-CONVINCES THAT IT MIGHT HAVE CAUSED YOU. PLEASE NOTE THAT WE ARE NOT AWARE OF THIS CONVERSION, WE WERE ONLY INFORMED AT A VERY MINUTE BECAUSE YOUR TOTAL PRIZE MONEY HAD ALREADY LEFT OUR RBI ACCOUNT ONLY TO GET A NETWORK REPORT THAT THE FUND WERE UNABLE TO LOCATE YOUR BANK ACCOUNT DUE TO THE ACCOUNT NOT BEEN A DOLLARS OR POUNDS ACCOUNT.

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE FUNDS IS STILL REVOLVING WITHIN RBI SWIFT NETWORK WAITING FOR THE CONVERSION CODE TO DECODE THE NETWORK IN OTHER TO LOCATE YOUR RUPEES ACCOUNT. BE ADVICE TO ARRANGE THE CONVERSION CHARGES AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO ENABLE THE COMPLETE THE TRANSFER.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, NEW DELHI REGIONAL OFFICE WISH TO ASSURE YOU THAT AS SOON AS WE RECEIVE THE CASH PAYMENT FOR EXCHANGE OF CURRENCY, WE SHALL CONVERT YOUR PRIZE MONEY TO OUR LOCAL CURRENCY AND GET THE TOTAL SUM TRANSFER TO YOUR LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT THE SAME DAY WE RECEIVE THE PAYMENT.

UNABLE TO DEDUCT CHARGE NOTICE:
WILL ARE NOT ABLE TO MAKE ANY DEDUCTION FROM THIS FUND DUE TO THE FACT THAT WE DO NOT RESERVE THE RIGHT TO MAKE ANY FORM OF DEDUCTION OR TAMPERING WITH THE FUND AS A REGARD TO THE INSURANCE BOND POLICY ACTING ON YOUR FUND, THERE IS ALSO A FIDELITY BONDS & SURETY BONDS COVERING ALL FUNDS UNCLAIMED WITH US. THIS IS AGREEMENTS REACH BY THE DEPOSITORS OF YOUR FUND WITH US, THAT THE FUNDS MAY BE COVERED BY WHAT'S CALLED A BANKER'S BLANKET BOND, WHICH IS A MULTI-PURPOSE INSURANCE POLICY A BANK PURCHASES TO PROTECT ITSELF FROM EMBEZZLEMENT AND OTHER CAUSES OF DISAPPEARING FUNDS. THE BANKER'S BLANKET BOND ENSURES THAT CUSTOMERS' FUNDS ARE PROTECTED UNDER THOSE CIRCUMSTANCES.

PLEASE NOTE THAT HE IS OUR AGENT, SINCE RBI DO NOT OPERATE PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNT, WE HAVE REQUESTED FOR HIS PERSONAL ACCOUNT TO ENABLE THE PAYMENT GETS TO US EASILY FOR YOUR PROCEEDINGS. BE ADVICE TO DEPOSIT THE REQUIRED AMOUNT TO THE GIVEN ACCOUNT AND SCAN AND EMAIL US THE PROOF OF PAYMENT.

PLEASE BE ADVICE TO DEPOSIT THE REQUESTED AMOUNT TO THE FOLLOWING ACCOUNT:


NAME: MISS N.LOIS
BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA
ACCOUNT NUMBER: 33916319310
IFSC CODE: SBIN0006482

PLEASE SCAN AND EMAIL US THE PAYMENT SLIP AS SOON AS YOUR HAVE DONE THE PAYMENT IN OTHER FOR US TO PROCEED WITH YOUR TRANSFER AND AS SOON AS WE CONFIRM THE PAYMENT, THE CONVERSION WILL BE ISSUED THE SAME DAY AND SOON AFTER YOUR WON PRIZE WILL BE TRANSFERRED TO YOUR DESIGNATED BANK ACCOUNT.



YOURS TRULY,


MR.ABDUL WAHAB
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
ONLINE BANKING UNIT
RBI
vakt123
 
Aug 28, 2014

true are fake

Dear sir

i am vijay my mail id is share2vj@gmail.com ph.09003074737 this to inform that i got a mail saying that 500000 biritsh pound have been won is this true are fake pls let me no.
n.thanasekaran
 
Aug 27, 2014

TRUE OR FAKE MAIL

nthanasekaran1215@gmail.com


Bank Name: Bank Of America
Branch Name: New Delhi Branch
Dcm, Building, 5th Floor, 16 Barakhamba Road P. O. Box 735 New Delhi 1
City : Delhi
District : New Delhi
State : Delhi
MICR 110032001

Attention: Dear Winner.





Welcome to Bank Of America E-mail services, you are currently in contact with the Online International Remittance Department (E-Banking/Online Wire Transfer Section).

We have received a deposited Bank Draft of £500,000.00 from one Diplomat Mike Luis, from BBC Company United Kingdom, regarding your End of year Promo. All formalities set for the transfer is under progress. First of all before the transfer commences, we need to convert the amount from British Pounds into Indian rupees which will amount to 58,086,365.77 INR. To carry out this operation, you are required to deposit (Registration and Conversion fees) of 25,500 INR. This is in accordance to the monetary law guiding the financial institutes in India.

Please reverse to us immediately with the fees so we can proceed with the conversion before we can make the transfer into your provided account.

Diplomat Mike Luis contact number +919350947898 contact him immediately.

Personal/Award details
1. Full Names: .................................
2. Full Home Address:..........................
4. Sex: .........................................
5. Nationality: ................................
6. Age: ...........................................
7. Current City:.................................
8.Occupation: ...................................
9. Mobile Number.................................
10. Account Name: ..................................
11. Account Numbers: ..................................
12. Bank Name: ............................................
13. IFSC Code:..................................................
14 1 Photo:.....................................................
15.Please send your reply to this email only
bnkofamericaworldwide@mit.tc

CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN
Thank you for Banking with us, the best of our internet banking services shall be render to you.

WE ADVISE YOU TO KEEP YOUR ACCOUNT NUMBER WITH UNDISCLOSED TO ANYBODY TO AVOID HACKING OF YOUR FUND.
Do acknowledge the receipt of this email by replying back immediately.
Thank you for Banking with us, the best of our internet banking services shall be render to you.
To This Effect,We Require Urgent Feedback.

Your Faithfully,
Mrs Priya Kumari
Transfer Manager,
Mr. Kelvin Lula
Funds Verification and Transfer Unit
Bank Of America
(Foreign Remittance Department/Fund Transfer)
khalifachauhan
 
Aug 26, 2014

fake or true

Sir &Madam,
my name is ankit chauhan and I want to know is it real or fake .... my email I'd is khalifachauhann@Gmail.com
mobile number is 9971494996 . please tell me as soon as possible..

THE BMW AUTO MOBILE COMPANY.

BMW UK PROMOTION 42 Park Avenue, Barbourne, Worcester, United Kingdom. Tel: +447014216212, +447014217737

Dear Lucky Winner, We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the BMW LOTTERY PROMOTION. Your £500,000.00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) Winning Certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the BMW LOTTERY PROMOTION has been forwarded to the Paying Bank Reserve Bank of India for the transfer of your funds into your account.

I wish to formally inform you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verification validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners. You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the (Reserve Bank of India), for electronically base online banking transfer of your winning funds. The bank contact is issued below:

1 Your Full Name(s): 2: Your Complete Address: 3: Your picture it will be passport size: 4: Your Telephone Number: 5: Your Won Amount: 6: Country and Nationality 7: Your age: 8. Occupation:

However you are advised to contact the paying bank for the transfer of your Winning Prize from BMW INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTION. See below the contact information of the Bank for International Transfer. When contacting the bank ensure you furnish them with the details above.

PLEASE YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR BANK DETAILS TO THE BANK FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT RESERVE BANK OF INDIA E-MAIL: rbidelhi@esrvbi.org.in Please contact Reserve Bank of India for your payment via Email: rbidelhi@esrvbi.org.in

Kindly note that your winning amount is in a suspense account with the stipulated bank and immediate contact is needed from your side to the bank for transfer of your lottery amount as soon as possible.

Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the funds into your account in order for us (The Lottery Company) to list your name on the winning list. Also we have map out representative (diplomat) for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your diplomat since the Reserve bank of India have informed us that they don’t deal with INDIVIDUALS, only commercial banks and diplomats. Please note that the DiplomatDAVE JOHNSON will be arriving in your country by tomorrow. Follow all instructions from him in order to attain a smooth and stress free transfer of your won prize.

Sincerely yours,

Dr.Frank Nelson (Ph.D), Award Co-coordinator & Head of Operations, Tell: +447014216212,+447014217737+4470103069
zadeappu
 
Aug 25, 2014

true or fake

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
ONLINE BANKING UNIT
6, SANSAND MARG,-110001
New Delhi, India.

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS

Attention: Beneficiary,
Congratulations, we have received the sum of 500.000POUNDS (five hundred thousand great British pounds) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. Nationality:
7. City:
8. Marital Status:
9. E-mail id:
10. 11. Bank Name, A/c No/ Holders Name/ Bank Branch:
We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of 500.000POUNDS into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in British Pounds, we cannot transfer pounds into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from pounds to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your details to us via this Email: rbi.org.in.09@hotmail.com
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
R.B.I NEW DELHI,
Email: rbi.org.in.09@hotmail.com
Barr. Peter Brown is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security purpose for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
YOURS SINCERELY,


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
TRANSFER MANAGER.

MRS. SONIA SHARMA
jagadeesh.d
 
Aug 23, 2014

beneficiery d.jagadeesh

dear sir ;
one of the mail copey send by rbi regarding bbc funds file no;obc55617 containing gbp 500000 as pending transfer
this is the final notice 23/08/2014 at 11.30am to pay the transfer charges 25500rs.
contact y.h.malagam immediately contact no 918147240322.
rbi investigation report seal case no inv30045 and invest off code unit 9120
verified by rbi001282(rubber stamp seal in this mail)
and also y.h.malegam@ reservebankindia.org.inmail id and seal of resevebank of india sig of my hon governer
this is fake mail or true mail please check and verify
and inform how to pay the transfer charges rs 250500inr if it is true mail and get authorised person to discuss the isue bangalore rbi office. please verify
thanking you d.jagadeesh
mail id durvasalu.jaga@gmail.com
B S BHandari
 
Aug 22, 2014

real or Fake

Dear sir
B S BHandari
Chennai

I have received this mail
Please let me know that the following mail is real or fake

Customer services, www.rbi.org
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2013.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2014


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 1sth Of January 2014 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was
committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this funds immediately (1 working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our
Email: rbi_department@manager.in.thVerification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The Form Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. City:
7. Nationality:
8. Send Us One Passport id And One Photos:
9. Marital Status_ E-mail id:
10. Bank Name, A/c No, A/c No:
11. Holders Name:
12. Bank Branch:
13. Account Number:
For More Details Contact:
Mr. Rajesh K. Sharma
Mrs. Anila Kumari
A.T.D /New Delhi
Email: rbi_department@manager.in.th
Pastor. John Larry is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

The management Mrs.sonia sharma Pastor John Larry
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN Transfer Manager British Agent (foreigner)
R.B.I GOVERNOR
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. By federal and state privacy.
ganga gg
 
Aug 21, 2014

mail from RBI regards winnig prize

hello sir, I got mail from INDIA'S CENTRAL BANKReserve Bank of India Regional Office, Delhi,Foreign remittence department,6, Sansad Marg, New Delhi- 110001, India.
E-mail: customercare@rbioline-gov.de.vu
INDIA'S CENTRAL BANK
Reserve Bank of India Regional Office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department
6, Sansad Marg, New Delhi- 110001, India.
E-mail: customercare@rbioline-gov.de.vu

Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/15

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FUND TRANSFER DEPARTMENT


THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT WE ARE IN RECEIPT OF THE DEMAND DRAFT FOR THE SUM OF 2.6 CRORE DEPOSITED BY SKY SHEILD COURIER SERVICE AGENT MR KALVIN, IN THIS REGARDS WE WOULD LIKE TO ACKNOWLEDGE YOU THAT SUCH A HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY CAN BE ONLY TRANSFERRED FROM THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA TO YOUR LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT DIRECTLY. SO WE REQUEST YOU TO SEND US YOUR PASSPORT SIZE PHOTO, ACCOUNT INFORMATION AND ONE PHOTO ID PROOF AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE, WHICH WILL ENABLE US TO COMPLETE THE TRANSACTION AT THE EARLIEST.

THANKS AND REGARDS
RBI
INDIA'S CENTRAL BANK
Reserve Bank of India Regional Office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India, 6, Sansad Marg.
E-mail: customercare@rbioline-gov.de.vu
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/15

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FUND TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
DEAR

We want to use this opportunity to inform you that all formalities has been done and your online bank account with us has been activated as you will see on the following information on how to login into your online banking account and make the transfer to any bank account of your choice.
All you have to do is to note down your Account ref id and Password. which is your access to online account with us.
Online banking Login Access is below:

please kindly copy the rbi link below and open it with your internet explorer .:

http://www.rbis-org.in/
View Full Account Transaction here:

Please click on (Transfer) and follow the transfer instruction
INPUT YOUR UNIQUE TRANSFER PIN CODE HERE
Routing OR Swift Code: SBININBB101
From Account No: ; 1130004220013
Bank Name: Reserve Bank of India
Bank Address: Reserve Bank of India Central Office RBI Regional Office 6, Sansad Marg, New Delhi 110 001, India.
Please complete the information on the Customer Account and click on GO.

Note:the above account information is confidential and should be kept secret and safe. RBI will not be hold liable for any misuse or exposure to theft. Your are hereby advised to follow the instruction and transfer your money to your nominated bank account.
for any assistance do contact the transfer unit by e-mail or the British Agent.

Regards,
Chief General Manager
Foreign Remittance Department
Reserve Bank of India
kindly I want to know that is true or fake mail.If it is true means how can i got my prize.reply me immediately.
Soosan John
 
Aug 19, 2014

Winning lottery amount

Sir,
I got a mail from Reserve Bank of India Transfer manager Mrs Swetha Singh that I win 500,000/- Pounds ask me to send my details and my bank details for the transfer of that winning amount. Kindly inform me is it true or not.
kumuthini
 
Aug 15, 2014

True/fake

Sir

We write to acknowledge receipt of a cheque of 600000.00 pounds from United Kingdom Lotto Promo with you as the beneficiary, be it known to you that the telegraphic remittance process has been concluded and the funds is now ready for immediate telegraphic remittance into your nominated bank account, take note of the following;

As a non citizen of United Kindom we will obtain an affidavit.you are to send your account details to enable us send your winning money to your local account number within two working days.


Regards,
Mr. Austin Bosch
Online Remittance Director.


Sir

We write to acknowledge receipt of a cheque of 600000.00 pounds from United Kingdom Lotto Promo with you as the beneficiary, be it known to you that the telegraphic remittance process has been concluded and the funds is now ready for immediate telegraphic remittance into your nominated bank account, take note of the following;

As a non citizen of United Kindom we will obtain an affidavit.you are to send your account details to enable us send your winning money to your local account number within two working days.


Regards,
Mr. Austin Bosch
Online Remittance Director.
MARY JINCY J
 
Aug 13, 2014

WINNING PRIZE

sir,
I got emails from , Reserve Bank of India Transfer Manager of Foreign remittance Department (mail address - rbi.org.in.09@hotmail.com & rbi.delhiregion_org@shqiptar.eu) that I win a sum of 500,000/- Pounds & ask me to send my details and my bank details for the transfer of that wining amount. the notice has requested to make a payment of 21,700 INR for funds approval release order which shall be approved through British High commission New Delhi custody and to obtain the certificate of ownership. they have asked me deposit the amount according to the address as follows.....STATE BANK OF INDIA
SANGKIBE RIAME

Kindly inform me its true or not as soon as possible

Your's faithfully
MARY JINCY J
maryjincy631991@gmail.com
Amaresh mali
 
Aug 12, 2014

winning prize

regarding the wining price of 500,000/- pounds
sir,
I got emails from , Reserve Bank of India Transfer Manager of Foreign remittance Department (mail address - rbi.org.in.09@hotmail.com & rbi.delhiregion_org@shqiptar.eu) that I win a sum of 500,000/- Pounds & ask me to send my details and my bank details for the transfer of that wining amount. the notice has requested to make a payment of 21,700 INR for funds approval release order which shall be approved through British High commission New Delhi custody and to obtain the certificate of ownership. they have asked me deposit the amount according to the address as follows.....STATE BANK OF INDIA
SANGKIBE RIAME
A/C NO. -31110551849
IFSC CODE-.SBIN0000247


kindly inform me its true or false as soon as possible

yours faithfully,

Amaresh mali
amareshmali2010@gmail.com
mob:8197712901
J.Muddaiah
 
Aug 10, 2014

regarding the wining price of 500,000/- pounds

sir,
I got emails from Mrs Shweta Singh, Reserve Bank of India Transfer Manager of Foreign remittance Department (mail address - transferrbi@admin.in.th & rbifund03@live.com) and also Mrs Swetha Singh Telephonically informed me (Mobile No.08375025196, 09891378349) that I win a sum of 500,000/- Pounds ask me to send my details and my bank details for the transfer of that wining amount. she is requested to make a payment of 22,500 INR for funds approval release order which shall be approved through British High commission New Delhi custody.


kindly inform me its true or false as soon as possible

yours faithfully,

J.Muddaiah
mail id: muddaiah9167@gmail.com
Mobile No.08491042348
Babita Koul
 
Aug 7, 2014

winning lottery amount

sir,
I got email from Reserve Bank of India Transfer Manager. that I win a sum of 500,000/- Pounds ask me to send my details and my bank details for the transfer of that wining amount. pls inform me that what is true shall I give my bank details or not email send to me
K.PATTABHIRAMAN
 
Aug 6, 2014

16lalitha16@gmail.com

p
Bank Name:    Bank Of America
Branch Name:    New Delhi Branch
Dcm, Building, 5th Floor, 16 Barakhamba Road P. O. Box 735 New Delhi 1
City : Delhi
District : New Delhi
State : Delhi
MICR 110032001

Attention: Dear Winner.





Welcome to Bank Of America E-mail services, you are currently in contact with the Online International Remittance Department (E-Banking/Online Wire Transfer Section).

We have received a deposited Bank Draft of £500,000.00 from one Diplomat Mike Luis, from BBC Company United Kingdom, regarding your End of year Promo. All formalities set for the transfer is under progress. First of all before the transfer commences, we need to convert the amount from British Pounds into Indian rupees which will amount to 58,086,365.77 INR.  To carry out this operation, you are required to deposit (Registration and Conversion fees) of 25,500 INR. This is in accordance to the monetary law guiding the financial institutes in India. 

Please reverse to us immediately with the fees so we can proceed with the conversion before we can make the transfer into your provided account.
 
Diplomat Mike Luis contact number +919350947898 contact him immediately.

Personal/Award details
1. Full Names: .................................
2. Full Home Address:..........................
4. Sex: .........................................
5. Nationality: ................................
6. Age: ...........................................
7. Current City:.................................
8.Occupation: ...................................
9. Mobile Number.................................
10. Account Name: ..................................
11. Account Numbers: ..................................
12. Bank Name: ............................................
13. IFSC Code:..................................................
14 1 Photo:.....................................................
15.Please send your reply to this email only
bnkofamericaworldwide@mit.tc

CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN 
 Thank you for Banking with us, the best of our internet banking services shall be render to you. 

 WE ADVISE YOU TO KEEP YOUR ACCOUNT NUMBER WITH UNDISCLOSED TO ANYBODY TO AVOID HACKING OF YOUR FUND. 
Do acknowledge the receipt of this email by replying back immediately. 
Thank you for Banking with us, the best of our internet banking services shall be render to you.
To This Effect,We Require Urgent Feedback.

Your Faithfully,
Mrs Priya Kumari
Transfer Manager,
Mr. Kelvin Lula
Funds Verification and Transfer Unit
 Bank Of America
(Foreign Remittance Department/Fund Transfer)

 
lease is it true
14sunil14yadav
 
Aug 6, 2014

lucky winner

Congratulations, we have received the sum of $850.000USD (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) from the World Bank of

Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here

in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to

immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your

bank account.

1. Full Names:

2. Residential Address:

3. Mobile Number:

4. Occupation:

5. Sex: __Age:

6. Nationality:

7. City:

8. Marital Status:

9. E-mail id:

10. Beneficiaries Bank

Send Scan Copy I.D Card & Passport Photo- PAN CARD

We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of $850.000USD into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World

Bank of Switzerland in American Dollars, we cannot transfer dollars into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being

for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from Dollars to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your

details to Email: rbi_orgrbihelp.org@th

FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

R.B.I NEW DELHI,

Email: accountsonline-rbii-org.co.cc@live.in

Barr. Peter Brown is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including

certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed

further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly

anticipated.

YOURS SINCERELY,

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

TRANSFER MANAGER.

MRS. SONIA SHARMA
please tell me this is true or not
Giriraj Sambhariya
 
Aug 5, 2014

Mail from various companies like coca cola, nokia, bbc, facebook

Attention: Beneficiary,

Congratulations, we have received the sum of $850.000USD (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) from the World Bank of

Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here

in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to

immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your

bank account.

1. Full Names:

2. Residential Address:

3. Mobile Number:

4. Occupation:

5. Sex: __Age:

6. Nationality:

7. City:

8. Marital Status:

9. E-mail id:

10. Beneficiaries Bank

Send Scan Copy I.D Card & Passport Photo- PAN CARD

We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of $850.000USD into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World

Bank of Switzerland in American Dollars, we cannot transfer dollars into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being

for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from Dollars to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your

details to Email: accountsonline-rbii-org.co.cc@live.in

FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

R.B.I NEW DELHI,

Email: accountsonline-rbii-org.co.cc@live.in

Barr. Peter Brown is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including

certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed

further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly

anticipated.

YOURS SINCERELY,

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

TRANSFER MANAGER.

MRS. SONIA SHARMA
marif

Jun 23, 2014
lucky winner prize
Hello Sir This msg my mail id Confermation is true ya fake plz reply sir/mam
I am Mohd Aarif From Saharanpur (UP) India My Mail id marif6211@gmail.com
My Contect No. +919548374767,+918273799296 Plz reply I am waiting plz

BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK

46 Bush Road, Off Stamford

Line PE92YP, Liverpool England, United Kingdom.

Tell- +44-701-028-5022



Dear Lucky Winner,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY AWARD. Your £1000.000.00{One Million Pounds} Winning Certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY AWARD. has been forwarded to the Paying BANK OF AMERICA , for the transfer of your funds into your account.

We bring to your notice that BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY AWARD Organization has awarded you a certificate of approval for being among the lucky winners who recently won the BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY AWARD promotional draw. Because your won prize was insured by this Company and the deed of lodge was signed between the United Kingdom Bank and BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY AWARD on your behalf for security reasons to avoid mishandling of funds, we are not authorized to send a cheque to you via courier services.

Your won prize will be transferred to you through the help of BANK OF AMERICA in your country . Your won prize is presently directed to BANK OF AMERICA India and your detailed Name, address and email ID would be sent to them for further procedures to transferring your £1000,000.00 to your bank account in your country.

For this reason, I and the board of directors advise you to contact the Bank immediately you receive this mail and to confirm what you have to do for the money to be transferred during the period of One Week. They will surly contact you to inform you of the procedures soonest. Inform the Bank the following {a} Name Of Lottery Company where you won the prize BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY AWARD..{b}Amount Won £1000,000.00 {C}Name Of Your Claim Agent Mr. Ollen Martins. It is of your own interest and benefit and as such you reach the Bank with the contact details as specified below:

"PLEASE CONTACT THE BANK"
BELOW IS THE BANK DETAIL'S.
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
BANK OF AMERICA
NEW DELHI CENTRAL OFFICE
E-MAIL: foreigntransfersbnoamerica@ghzx.com.cn


Please contact Reserve Bank of India for your payment via email: foreigntransfersbnoamerica@ghzx.com.cn ,


As soon as you contact the Bank for clarification, the Bank will explain all that you are expected to do as regards this prize claim process and we shall be expecting your call immediately you are done with the Bank.
Also we have map out representative (diplomat) for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your diplomat since the Reserve bank of India have informed us that they do not deal with INDIVIDUALS, only commercial banks and diplomats. Please note that the Diplomat Mr. Ollen Martins will be arriving in your country as soon as you have contacted the Bank. Follow all instructions from him in order to attain a smooth and stress free transfer of your won prize.

Best Regards,

Mr. Smith Anderson (Claim Agent /Foreign Services Manager)
Tel: +44-701-028-5022


I have received many mails from above companies,,, Plz sir confirm that it was true or fake.
kindly inform me immedietly,
Thank you
Yours Sincerely
Giriraj Sambhariya
email id: rovergirirajsjorc1994@gmail.com
Mob. 09214758074
Giriraj Sambhariya
 
Aug 5, 2014

Mail from Sonia Sharma

Dear Sir, I was received a mail from your Bank of America (B.O.A ) Delhi Branch notify that your department has received a Bank draft/cheque worth of ( 500,000.00 GBP) in my name with the certified documents from the Apple Company United Kingdom by Diplomat agent. and also ask me to send a scan copy of the deposit slip along with my Identity proof to your office.Sir can you please conform it whether it is True or fake.My email ID: sakshivenu350@gmail.com
kshvs

Jun 26, 2014
PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS-Regarding
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

ONLINE BANKING UNIT

6, SANSAND MARG,-110001

New Delhi, India.

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS

Attention: Beneficiary,

Congratulations, we have received the sum of $850.000USD (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) from the World Bank of

Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here

in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to

immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your

bank account.

1. Full Names:

2. Residential Address:

3. Mobile Number:

4. Occupation:

5. Sex: __Age:

6. Nationality:

7. City:

8. Marital Status:

9. E-mail id:

10. Beneficiaries Bank

Send Scan Copy I.D Card & Passport Photo- PAN CARD

We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of $850.000USD into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World

Bank of Switzerland in American Dollars, we cannot transfer dollars into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being

for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from Dollars to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your

details to Email: accountsonline-rbii-org.co.cc@live.in

FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

R.B.I NEW DELHI,

Email: accountsonline-rbii-org.co.cc@live.in

Barr. Peter Brown is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including

certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed

further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly

anticipated.

YOURS SINCERELY,

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

TRANSFER MANAGER.

Sir please inform me that it was true or fake,,
My email id is rovergirirajsjorc1994@gmail.com
Mob. 09214758074
Yours Sincerely
Giriraj Sambhariya
venkatesan.A
 
Aug 5, 2014

foreign exchange

If there are images in this attachment, they will not be displayed. Download the original attachment



Online E-Banking Department

No. 6, Sansad Marg, Janpath

New Delhi-110001, India.

Date: 05/08/2014






DEAR VALUABLE CUSTOMER,

Mr. A.VENKATESAN

Welcome to Reserve Bank Of India E-mail services, you are currently in contact with the Online International Remittance Department (E-Banking/Online Wire Transfer Section). We have received a deposited Bank Draft of £500,000.00 from one Diplomat DR. JAMES DESMOND from United Kingdom regarding of your winning prize £500,000.00. from CHEVROLET MOTORS PROMOTION COMPANY UK. All formalities set for the transfer is under progress. First of all before the transfer commences, we need to convert the amount from British Pounds into Indian Rupees which will amount to 5crores 2lakhs INR. To carry out this operation, you are required to deposit a Conversion fees of Rs24,999 INR. This is in accordance to the monetary law guiding the financial institutes in India.

Please reverse to us immediately with the fees so we can proceed with the conversion before we can make the transfer into your provided account number. 078201000007912


Diplomat Dr. James Desmond contact number +918800602917





CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN

Thank you for Banking with us, the best of our internet banking services shall be render to you.




*We look forward to serving you better.

Best regards,

Mrs. ANILA KUMARI

Reserve Bank Of India ? Copyright 2005-2015. All Rights Reserved. RBI E5 Government And Private Banking Sector.

Regional Office.



PAYMENT ACCOUNT OF Rs. 24,999



NAME: GULJAR KHAN



A/C NO:20219373089



PAN CARD NO: DODPK9695M



IFS CODE: SBIN0000615



BANK: STATE BANK OF INDIA





THANKS.

RBI Foreign Remittance Department.
this is true or wrong plz send the details to venkatesan0909@gmail.com
Sathish2020
 
Aug 5, 2014

Tell me This is True or Fake

sir,
I got email from Mrs Sonia Sharma , Reserve Bank of India Transfer Manager. that I win a sum of 500,000/- Pounds ask me to send my details and my bank details for the transfer of that wining amount. pls inform me that what is true shall I give my bank details or not email send to me as"from: approved333j@libero.it <approved333j@libero.it>
reply-to: "approved333j@libero.it" <approved333j@libero.it>
to: rbi.compersation.2014@hotmail.com
date: Fri, Aug 25, 2014 at 10.18 AM
subject: 25/July/2014
mailed-by: approved333j@libero.it
My email is : sathish.infotech2000@gmail.com
Please inform me what is true.

Regards
veenam
 
Aug 1, 2014

fake or real

sir,
Is it true
Pls tell me As soon as posible


FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
NEW DELHI BRANCH
REF: RBI/EST/678/A08
CDD: 2024/6028/14/311
SWIFT CODE: CVALESVVXXX

ATTENTION : VEENAMOL GOPI,

I HAVE BEING DIRECTED BY THE HEAD OF THE INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT OF THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA TO CONTACT YOU REGARDING YOUR WON PRIZE FROM BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION.

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIAN IS AN INDEPENDENT OFFSHORE FINANCIAL RECONCILIATION AGENCY WORKING IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE UNITED NATIONS DEBT RE CONCILIATORY GUIDELINES TO RESOLVE DISPUTED AND OUTSTANDING DEBTS OWED TO FOREIGN COMPANIES AND INDIVIDUAL. BASED ON THE ABOVE, I HAVE THE PLEASURE OF INFORMING YOU THAT YOUR FUNDS RELEASE PAPERS HAVE BEEN REFERRED TO THIS OFFICE FOR CLARIFICATION AND PAYMENT.

TO ENABLE THIS BANK ISSUE FINAL REMITTANCE INSTRUCTION TO THE PAYING CORRESPONDENCE BANK IN YOUR CITY AND TO AVOID ERRORS DURING THE ACTUAL REMITTANCE OF YOUR PAYMENT TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

1) PLEASE, COMPLETE THE ATTACHED FORM AND RETURN AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BY EMAIL ATTACHMENT TO THIS OFFICE.

2) PLEASE SEND ONE FORM OF IDENTITY PROOF WHEN RETURNING THE ATTACHED FORM, NATIONAL IDENTIFICATION CARD OR DRIVERS LICENSE).

3) A SCAN COPY OF YOUR PICTURE PHOTO (PASSPORT PHOTO).

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU BETTER.

YOURS TRULY,

MR.ABDUL WAHAB
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RBI

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HIGHER VISION CREATION - very good ur products
    sir ur company make a very good ur products.i...
    Aircel prepaid - Aircel
    Hi Raman, Thank you for reaching us at Social...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi Deepika, Thank you for reaching us at Social...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi Niraj, Thank you for reaching us at Social...
    MRINAL BANDYOPADHYAY - CHEVROLET PROMO AWARD
    3 crore 35 lakhs from chevrolet car company UK. I got a...
    singla motors - service centre staff behaviour
    Singla motors a4 , jaitpur road saurabh vihar new delhi...
    TRANSVISION SOFTWARE & DATA SOLUTIONS PVT LTD banglore - Field Data Entry Operators
    Hello Friends, For Field Data Entry Works this Company...
    Ashirwad Deep Discount Bond (Option 1) - credit the amount
    I have invested in year 1996 on 15th of july in THE...
    ICICI Ashirwad Deep Discount Bond (Option I) - REDEMPTION OF ASHIRWAD BOND
    I have invested in year 1996 on 15th of july in THE...
    Rediff Shopping - order No 9990045 is declind
    my order number 9990045 is declind on dated 05 july...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username