Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Foreign Remittancedepartment/fund transfer department

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about Foreign Remittancedepartment/fund transfer department

dan castillo
 
Dec 20, 2014

virification if true or fake

the letter contents:
sir , we want to use this opportunity to inform you that all formality has been done and your bank account with us
as been activited as you can see on the following information; account number- 875674839376
account type: domiciliary fund transfer
account balance- Rs6770465403
this ammount will be transfer to your local bank account in the philippines upon you pay the transfer cost...
you inform your account officer MR DEEPAK MURAHI, chief financial officer, foriegn remittance department, Reserve Bank of India, Central Office, Jeevan Bharathi Building, Connaught Place, New Delhi, India, with email ;rbi@esrvbii.org.in

the above information was in my email and complete, thank you and regards, please send to my EMAIL: dianito.castillo@yahoo.com of any details and answer of my information.
noorudheen
 
Dec 17, 2014

sir please inform it is true or not

BANK <customercare@rbi-mn.org>
Attachments6:44 PM (33 minutes ago)

to me
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.{RBI}
भारतीय रिजर्व बैंक {आरबीआई}

6.SANSAD MARG,NEW DELHI-110001,INDIA.

http://www.rbi-mn.org/en_inr

DATE_ 17 / 12 /2014

DEAR CUSTOMER: Mr. NOORUDHEEN.


WELCOME TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ONLINE BANKING SERVICE
Welcome to Reserve Bank Of India Online services where E-Banking is made easy with our Online Banking facility capable of transferring large sums of money on behalf of our customer anywhere in the world within 24hrs upon request.

This is to inform you that the Sum of 360,000.00 (Three Hundred And Sixty Thousand British Pounds)that has been Deposited on your behalf and Endorsed in your name has been Received/Acknowledge by the Foreign Transfer/ Remittance Department of Reserve Bank Of India (Online Transfer Unit) to effect the Remittance of the Fund into your Local Personal Bank Account here in India.

We have Attached a Transfer Order Form along with this mail.fill out the Transfer Order Form with your Bank Account Details and send it back immediately along with a scan copy of your Identification proof such as either one of your National I.d Card,your Driving License or your International Passport and also a scan copy of your recent Passport-Size Photograph.

Important Notice:
You are advice to keep your Banking information confidential for security measure and for the effective transfer of your Funds to your Designated Bank Account. We hope you understand that this is a strict banking procedure aimed at given the best services to our highly esteemed customers, considering the amount of money which is to be remitted into your Bank Account and also to guarantee a successful and hitch free Online transfer.

Thank you for Banking with us as we promise to provide you with the best banking services

Best Regards,
Mrs.Anita Sharma
Head of Operations
Online Transfer Unit
Reserve Bank of India(RBI)
Attachments area
noorudheen
 
Dec 17, 2014

is it true please inform me sir my e mail is noorupk7@gmail.com

sir i got this e mail today and a call from +447895467362 ,he said to me to obey the instructions of RBI representative ,she call me yesterday



RBI BANK <customercare@rbi-mn.org>
Attachments6:44 PM (33 minutes ago
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.{RBI}
भारतीय रिजर्व बैंक {आरबीआई}

6.SANSAD MARG,NEW DELHI-110001,INDIA.

http://www.rbi-mn.org/en_inr

DATE_ 17 / 12 /2014

DEAR CUSTOMER: Mr. NOORUDHEEN.


WELCOME TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ONLINE BANKING SERVICE
Welcome to Reserve Bank Of India Online services where E-Banking is made easy with our Online Banking facility capable of transferring large sums of money on behalf of our customer anywhere in the world within 24hrs upon request.

This is to inform you that the Sum of 360,000.00 (Three Hundred And Sixty Thousand British Pounds)that has been Deposited on your behalf and Endorsed in your name has been Received/Acknowledge by the Foreign Transfer/ Remittance Department of Reserve Bank Of India (Online Transfer Unit) to effect the Remittance of the Fund into your Local Personal Bank Account here in India.

We have Attached a Transfer Order Form along with this mail.fill out the Transfer Order Form with your Bank Account Details and send it back immediately along with a scan copy of your Identification proof such as either one of your National I.d Card,your Driving License or your International Passport and also a scan copy of your recent Passport-Size Photograph.

Important Notice:
You are advice to keep your Banking information confidential for security measure and for the effective transfer of your Funds to your Designated Bank Account. We hope you understand that this is a strict banking procedure aimed at given the best services to our highly esteemed customers, considering the amount of money which is to be remitted into your Bank Account and also to guarantee a successful and hitch free Online transfer.

Thank you for Banking with us as we promise to provide you with the best banking services

Best Regards,
Mrs.Anita Sharma
Head of Operations
Online Transfer Unit
Reserve Bank of India(RBI)
Attachments area
svreddy
 
Dec 15, 2014

verification of recieved mail

Dear sir, I'venkateshwarreddy, mob: 9490600692, Email id: svreddy396@gmail.com. Yesterday I recieved a mail from RBI.THAT I won 500 pounds from UK.tey are asking my photo, idcard & banka/c details to transfer that winning money.so letme pls conform whether it is true or false.
tamilsrini
 
Dec 15, 2014

True or fake

Reserve Bank of India <remittances@rbiofindias.com>
11:10 AM (9 hours ago)

to me




India's Central Bank

Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Date: 15/12/2014
WELCOME TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

DEAR MR. U.TAMIL SELVAN

We are here to inform you that Mr James Vincent from Barclays Bank PlC United Kingdom have come with you Bank Draft of 550,000.00 Great British Pounds from Facebook Award to be transfer into your private account this morning. Base on the rules and regulation of the Reserve Bank of India , you need to pay the sum of Rs. 24600 transfer charges be for your winning amount will reflect in your account.

We are going to send the account details or give Mr. James Vincent , your agent from UK to SMS to you immediately. After the confirmation of your deposit , it will take few minutes for all your winning amount to reflect in your account in India currency immediately and you can withdraw any time. You are advice to respond to this mail immediately , failure to do so will leads to the cancellation of your bank draft.

NOTE: You must pay the transfer charges first before your winning amount will reflect in your account. Contact your agent agent ( Mr. James Vincent ) on this number that he contacted you +919582753961 now and follow all the instruction that we gave to him.

From,
MR. Rahul Sharma
Transfer Manager .
( Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch ) .you or reply this mail for alert me and my safety for futurel......
firdhose
 
Dec 13, 2014

IS it true or fake

is it true or fake
firdhose
 
Dec 13, 2014

IS it true or fake

Dear sir

i got mail from it. IS this a news are true or false. tel me in frank.
Shankar Shettigar
 
Dec 12, 2014

Lottery fund transfer

Hi,

Please find following mail received for about pending fund and asking me to pay Rs.17500.00 for releasing winning fund. Please let know the fact.

He has sent SMS to my mobile to send money to following account

Name : Mr. Hegink
A/C number ; 34042682403
IFSC - sbin0006484
Bank : State Bank of India
Amount - Rs.17500.00

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
6,SANSAND MARG-
NEW DELHI- 110 001 INDIA.
Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08
Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311
Swift Codes: CVALESVVXXX
Payment file: RBI/Ben/009.
Email: rbitransfer1@outlook.com


Dear Customer,

Greetings to you from the customer service representative Reserve Bank Of India Delhi branch. This is to inform you that your respond has been received with contents well noted for the releasing of your prize money of {500.000.00 GBP} which come in a figure of {5 CR, 15 LAKHS INR} after converted to India Rupees, Therefore, we are writing this mail to inform you that the total sum of {5 CR, 15 LAKHS INR} will be crediting to your account on Thursday 11th of /DECEMBER-2014 after receiving the transfer approval latter from British Embassy New Delhi through your personal representative Mr. Frank Ed who works with the Foreign Remittance Department Reserve Bank of India Delhi Branch.

Note We hereby bring to your notice the outcome of the meeting held by the RBI authorities and management and as well British High Commission New Delhi Dr. Richard Starg regarding the outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT from 2012 to 2014 According to your file, we come in a conclusion that the said fund will be release to each and every candidate whom name was listed in the file as soon as possible without further delay, but you have to follow up the rules and regulation that guide this transfer.

We hereby request you to strictly take note of this few instructions mentioned below for the success of your fund transfer.

1) That you will abide by the rules and regulations of the {RBI} for a successful transfer of your prize money to you.

2)
You have to receive an approval letter from British Embassy through your personal representative (Mr. Frank. C)
for the successful transfer of your fund.

3) You have to promise us that you will be 100% strictly and extremely confidential about this transaction for security reasons as it involves a huge sum of money.

4) You have to promise us that you will follow each and every instruction given to you from your personal representative.

5) You have to assure us that this transaction is between you and us and that there shall not be third party involvement until your funds get credited to your account.

6) You have pay 17,500 for the Approval letter charge through your representative (Mr. Frank. C)

7) Finally, that on no circumstances should you disclose this transaction to anybody until your funds get credited to you.

We have had so many insecurity problems in the past and we do not want them to happen again. So many of our customers have lost their prize funds in the past due to their refusal to follow our instruction and directions. We do not want you to lose your prize fund that is why we have introduced the above polices for the security of your prize money transferring to you. As you already know, the prize money is a big amount of money and you are so lucky to be listed as one of the rightful beneficiary of the said fund.

However you have to contact your personal representative (Mr. Frank. C) who works with the Foreign Remittance Department Reserve Bank of India Delhi Branch in as much as she has assigned as your representative on how to receive the approval letter from British Embassy with required charge of {17,500 INR Only}

However you have to make this payment through (Mr. Frank. C) by tomorrow morning to enable her commence with the obtaining of approval letter from British High Commission New Delhi without further delay.


FILL AND SUBMIT THE REGISTRATION FORM IN THE ATTACHMENT

IMPORTANT NOTICE

Please note that we the board members of RBI and the British High Commission have a mandated as was mentioned in our recent meeting, a date for your transaction which are not may to pass by. and also be informed that (Mr. Frank. C) has assigned to make sure that the transaction will be done successful so you are required to give her 100% corporation for her to serve you better .

WE ARE WAITING TO RECEIVE THE APPROVAL LATTER ISSUED FROM BRITISH EMBASSY THROUGH MR. (Mr. Frank. C).

We will stop at this pointing hoping our email comes to all concerned customers in good and strong health, wishing all a progressive and prosperous days ahead.
Seasons greetings from Reserve Bank Of India.

Dr Raghuram Rajan
Foreign Remittance Department/ . Fund Transfer
Best Regard
(Sansad Marg RBI Director)
E-mail : rbitransfer1@outlook.com


My mail ID- shankar.shettigar@gmail.com
shankarshettigar@yahoo.co.in
rakesh kr routh
 
Dec 11, 2014

Are BBC LOTERY at U.K deleverd to my name $500.0000.000 pound.It is TRUE OR FALSE.kindly plz details.

Respected sir,
some time before a BBC lottery from U.K send a prize $500.000.00 pound money to my name and he wants to my ID or photo & accounts details.In that case i send my details from his mail id.first of all he cannot decleard to me any deposite money.but steel he now wants to 18500 Rs.why.It is fake or true. kindy details to me.

RAKESH KR.ROUTH.
M:-+918013355984
spredrose
 
Dec 11, 2014

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

i Received mail From RBI - is it real




rbiforeignexchange3@hotmail.com
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2013.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2014


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 1sth Of January 2014 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (500, 000.00 GBP)will be released to you in your name, as it was
Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this funds immediately (2 working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our
Email: (rbiforeignexchange3@hotmail.com)Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The From Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. State
8. E-mail
9. Send Us One Passport id And One Photos:
10. Marital Status_
11. Bank Name –
12. Account Number
13. Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
For More Details Contact:
Mr. Rajesh K. Sharma
Mrs. Anila Kumari
A.T.D /New Delhi
Email: (rbiforeignexchange3@hotmail.com)

MR. SMITH ADAM is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

The management Mrs. Anila S.Kumari Mr Smith Adam
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN Transfer Manager British Agent (foreigner)
R.B.I GOVERNOR
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. By federal and state privacy.
Anamika Hazra
 
Dec 9, 2014

Is this Possible

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS

Attention: Beneficiary,
Congratulations, we have received the sum of 500.000POUNDS (five hundred thousand great British pounds) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cybercrime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. Nationality:
7. City:
8. Marital Status:
9. E-mail id:
10. Bank Name, A/c No/ Holders Name/ Bank Branch:
Please Note: That you have to send all your details to via email: rbi.org.in.09@hotmail.com
We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of 500.000POUNDS into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in British Pounds, we cannot transfer pounds into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from pounds to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your details to us via this Email: rbi.org.in.09@hotmail.com
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
TRANSFER INDIA.
Email: rbi.org.in.09@hotmail.com
Mr. Peter Brown is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security purpose for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.

FORUM MANAGER. Transfer manager
Mr. Michael Mordasini Mrs.Anila S Kumari


please infrom me is this really? at my email id www.puehazra@gmail.com
VORAAMIT
 
Dec 8, 2014

Seriously Is this fake or True ???

Is this fake or True

Hi.,
My name is Amit Vora. I am from Surat. I received billow mail. so please tell me is it true fake mail? Please reply me on
voraamit1990@gmail.com

1.
India's Central Bank Central Headquarters,
Regional Director: Y.H. Malegam
Reserve Bank of India office, New Delhi,
Foreign Exchange Transfer Remittance Department
6, San sad Marg, New Delhi - 110001
Contact Email ID: rbi@itbox.ro
(RBI) RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION APPROVEMENT

Dear Beneficiary:

Congratulation!!! Your E-mail address has been shortlisted to receive an Lottery Inheritance Compensation amount of £500,000.00 Pounds which is an equivalent to Rs. 4, Crore 35, Lakh 40,330.48 INR, Your payment is categorized as: Lottery/Inheritance/ Deposited with the Reserve Bank of India/ since 12th of November 2014 has been recently approved by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram G Rajan, and the United Nations President Mr. Ban Kin-Moon Secretary-General of United Nations have met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram G Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds pending to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this notice to inform you that (Rs. 4, Crore 35,Lakh 40,330.48 INR) will be released to you, as it was recommended by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to pay an Insurance Fee of Rs. 14,500/- Only, for the Insurance approval of your fund to be transfer to your personal bank account with immediate effect please take note of this that without the Insurance fee amount mention above being for the approval of your fund in your personal Name with the Life Insurance of India and without the registration of your Name with the Insurance for them to permit us the RBI to transfer your fund to your bank account note we have given out a mandate (5 working days) to claim this fund and after the due date your fund will be retune to the Government account as unclaimed You are to reconfirm your full details to our foreign exchange transfer dept. Email: rbi@itbox.ro for Verification and transfer of your fund.

1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex/ Age:
6: State / Current City::
7:Language Known:
8. Marital Status:
9. E-mail id:
10. Bank Name:
11. Account Number:
12. Account Holders Name:
13. Bank Branch:
14. Winning Amount.
15. Are your a winner befor?:
16. Your photo copy and Id Proof
Make sure you reply to this email id: rbi@itbox.ro
Dr. Peter Brown --British ( FTMA ) (Fund Transfer monitory Agent )
NOTE: the Insurance approval fee (Rs. 14,500 INR) Cannot be deducted from your check because it has not been approved and its was also covered by the British Government Security Policy with Insurance to reach into your account in full value


2.








COCA-COLA AVENUE STAMFORD
BRIDGE LONDON SW1V 3DW
UNITED KINGDOM
E-MAIL cocacolalondon24@hotmail.com
Tell: +44 7014239428 Mr. DAVID JOHNSON.

Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) for the Yearly Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
These are your identification numbers:
Ticket Number: 011425896/2014
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40

BELOW ARE THE REQUESTED INFORMATION'S;
1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address: India.
3. Gender:
4. Nationality:

5. Age:

6. Current City:

7. Occupation:
8. Mobile Number:
9.E-mail Address:
BANK DETAILS
13. Account Name
14. Account Number
15. Bank Name
16. Bank country location
17. Bank Branch

SCAN A COPY OF YOUR ID PROOF TO US IMMEDIATELY. MAKE SURE YOU REPLY BACK TO THIS E-MAIL cocacolalondon24@hotmail.com



APPROVE PAYMENT OFFICER: Mr. DAVID JOHNSON. Customer care Line: +44 8712343059
mail: cocacolalondon24@hotmail.com
make sure you reply back to this e-mail: cocacolalondon24@hotmail.com
Congratulation Once again FROM THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS



3.







Dear-Winner
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of One Million Great British Pounds (£1,000,000.00) & Samsung Galaxy S3, (with 16GB) for the year 2014 Prize promotion which was organized by BBC International Lottery Award programs held in United Kingdom.

in conjunction with the British Tobacco Worldwide Promotion “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 25 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM

1. 1. Full name.
2. Address.
4. Age.
5. Telephone Number.
6. Occupation.
7. Country.
To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our Foreign Service manager immediately via email.
REPLY ONLY TO THIS EMAIL: bbcaimr88uk@live.co.uk
MR. MARCO GIBSON
Promo-Manager
Tel: +447937412298
You are to keep all your winning information away from the general public until the said fund has been transferred into your personal account. (This is important as a case of double claims will not be entertained).
Congratulations once again on your winnings!!!

Yours Faithful
Dr. Agnes Palmer
BBC Promotion Director.
Website: http://www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/



4.


chevroletgroup2014@gmail.com
CHEVROLET AUTOMOBILE COMPANY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT CENTER
GRIFFIN HOUSE, UK1-101-135, OSBORE ROAD,
LUTON, BEDFORDSHIRE LU1 3YT
REGISTER COMPANY NUMBER: 4533384
TEL: +447937416138.

DEAR: LUCKY WINNER
This is to inform you that your Email have won you( 3.6 Crore Rupees ) and A brand new (CHEVROLET CRUSE 2014 CAR) from Chevrolet lottery promo United Kingdom which is organized by Chevrolet Automobile Company United Kingdom in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, Your Batch No: (515944052/166) and Winning No: (1544) make you as one of the lucky winner in our 2014 Charity bonanza. You are to contact our Event manager on this Email: (chevyautomobile2014@hotmail.com) with the below details for claim, Please Fill the Information below.

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM:-
1. Full Name:
2. Contact Address:
KINDLY SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL ID: (chevyautomobile2014@hotmail.com) FOR THE RELEASE OF YOUR FUND IN TIME:
3. Age:
4. Sex:
5. Contact Number:
6. Occupation:
7. Country:
8. State:
9. Winning E-mail Address:
10.Bank Name:
11.Bank Acount Number

DR HENRY KEN.
EVENT – MANAGER
CHEVROLET AUTOMOBILE COMPANY
TEL: +447937416138
FAX: 044 7876 01
EMAIL: chevyautomobile2014@hotmail.com



5.



Shell International Petroleum Co. Ltd.
Shell Centre Waterloo SE1 7NA London Greater London United Kingdom
TEL: +44-8712346597
FAX NUMBER: +44 8719153895
EMAIL: shelldept.uk@hotmail.com
=======================================================

Dear winner,
We the Shell Oil Company UK Are glad to notify you that
you have emerged today's Shell Oil International Email winner as one of the Ten recipients that was selected for this Email Promotional program. Be informed that your email
address attached to ticket number TK 0089, drew the lucky numbers
11, 17, 18, 19, 28, 31, batch number 20-78/B/X and consequently won you the Email
Promotion Award in the 1st category.
You have therefore been granted the lump sum of £500, 000GB P ( Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds Sterling)
which has been credited to file (REF NO. OGC/1689/13) this is from the total
prize money of £5,000,000.00 which is to be shared among the ten winners in categories
A with serial number: SQ/D/ 0078-554-987.
All participants in this promotional program were selected randomly through a computer balloting system involving 50,000.00
Individuals, Company and Government email addresses drawn online.

Your e-mail address was picked by the automated computer ballot system via random sampling technique which qualified you for this award.
In order to claim your winning prize, you have to provide the needful data bellow:
and send your claims to our claiming agent email via; shelldept.uk@hotmail.com
1.Full Names:
2.Your Full Address:
3. Your Date of Birth:
4. Your Nationality:
5. Your Mobile N0:
6. Your Alternative Mobile N0:
7. Your Occupation:
8. Sex:
9. Marital Status:

10. E-mail Address:
11. ID PROOF:


Note that our claiming agent is only authorized to
release your fund upon satisfactory Verification and approval by the board members.
Also, according to our Promotion Code of Conduct, Section 13.7, page 09,
paragraph 05, prize will be cancelled and withdrawn if not claimed on or before
60 days, from the date of this notification, and thereafter all funds will be
returned to the UK Ministry of Finance as unclaimed.
Please quote your reference number in all your correspondence and should there be any
change in your contact addresses, do not fail to notify our
agent immediately.

Complete the above form and submit it to the prize administrator/claiming agent,
Mr. Peter V.
Email; shelldept.uk@hotmail.com
Telephone;+44- 8712346597
Fax number; +44(8719153895 )
The Shell Oil international awareness promotional staffs congratulates you for your success.
Best regards,
Mrs. Clara Shaw,
Online coordinator.



6.



PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom,

Ticket number: (C12PYUK7122)
Ballot number: (UK: 1748219/720
E-mail: cocacolaw@live.co.uk
Office No: TEL: +448712375360
website: www.cocacolauk.hpage.com

The Coca Cola Company Plc Official Yearly Prize Award Winners Notification.
Dear Guaranteed Award Winner,
Your E-mail Address has won you £500,000.00 great British pounds from COCA-COLA National Lottery Board 2014 charity bonanza. The draw brought out your Email Address from a Data Base of Internet Users and qualified you a winner of the stated winning amount. You are to contact us via e-mail (cocacolaw@live.co.uk) providing the below stated information for the processing of your winning price.

Stated below are your identification numbers:
Reference Number: 9-11-13-19-37-3-4
Serial Number: 8501-07
You are required to fill the form below and send it to the Promotion manager of THE COCA COLA COMPANY to this Email ID: cocacolaw@live.co.uk verification and then you will be directed on how to claim your wining amount of (£500, 000.00 GBP) Five Hundred Thousand Pounds.


You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims
1. Name… ………………………
2. Full Home Address….…………
3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (cocacolaw@live.co.uk)for the release of your fund
4. Mobile Number …
5. Sex......
6. Age...
7. Occupation.....
8. Annual income…
9. Current City……
10. Nationality……
11. Bank Name………
12. Account Name……
13. Account Number…
12. Winning Amount………….. Have you won before?.........
14. Winning E-mail Address…
15. A SCAN COPY OF YOUR 4X4 PHOTO……
16. Pleas ensure that this message send to this email {cocacolaw@live.co.uk} to enable us respond to you on time.


APPROVE PAYMENT OFFICER
Dr.Terry Cole
TEL: +448712375360


Our Past Winners From Our Coca Cola Company Promotion Lottery 2014.Mrs Coun C Mayues
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer The Coca-Cola Company Plc United Kingdom.


Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer The Coca-Cola Company Plc United Kingdom.




Accept my hearty congratulations once again! Note: we shall pay your claims through Bank or through diplomatic system Delivery, please contact our helpdesk urgently by phone or email for confirmation. Please quote your winning ballot number and ticket number for security reason.MR.JAMES TAYLOR Management

Prof. Alex Kingston and Dr.George Williams, Directors in Coca Cola Company Plc Online Promo England UK,
You are to keep all lotto information away from the general public especially your ticket number and ballot number. (This is important as a case of double claims will not be entertained).

©"COPYRIGHT 2014 COCA-COLA ONLINE PROMOTION ALL RIGHT RESERVED
"* * * * * * D I S C L A I M E R * *
NOTE: This message is confidential and intended for the named addressee(s) only. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by E-Mail return and then delete this message from your system. You should not copy or use it or disclose its contents to any other person. If any part of this message is illegible or if you suspect that the message may have been intercepted or amended, please contact the sender. We cannot accept any responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of this message without further investigation.



7.



BBC News: London

PRIZE REDEMPTION CENTER - 1 QUEEN CAROLINE STREET, HAMMER SMITH, LONDON W6 9HQ, UNITED KINGDOM.




BBC COMPANY ONLINE LOTTERY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT
BBC AVENUE STAMFORD
BRIDGE LONDON SW1V 3DW
UNITED KINGDOM
E-MAIL bbcdraw_uk@outlook.com
Tell: +.447010047869

Attention. Dear Winner.

We are proud to inform you that this online world wide E-mail Address final draw from BBC COMPANY United Kingdom was conducted from an exclusive list of 7000,000 E-mails of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selector from the web. Your E-mail Address was among the 12 Lucky winners to benefits from this E-mail promo. Each and every E-mail is to benefit the Sum of 500,000.00 GBP Pounds (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds.)This program is been sponsored by BBC COMPANY to alleviate poverty, create hope and self-believe to people around the world through this online world E-mail award promotion.

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. This Promo Award must be claimed within 30 days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

For your information you don’t need to play lotto to win this prize, as you may have known that this is a benefits from BBC Company International E-mail Lottery Draw which confirms your e-mail address the rightful winner of 500,000.00 GBP Pounds, so all you need to do is to forward the below requested information to us immediately you receive this notification, to enable us proceeds in releasing of your winning prize.
2014 winner
BELOW ARE THE REQUESTED INFORMATION'S;

1. Full Names: AMITKUMAR NARANBHAI VORA
2. Full Home Address: 64, ROYAL PARK SOCIETY, PUNAGAM, SURAT, GUJARAT, INDIA.
3. Gender: MALE
4. Nationality: INDIAN
5. Make sure you send your details to this Email bbcdraw_uk@outlook.com for the release of your fund

6. Age: 24

7. Current City: SURAT, GUJARAT, INDIA.

8. Occupation: ACCOUNTANT,
9. Mobile Number: +91 97265 57130.
10.E-mail Address: voraamit1990@gmail.com

SCAN A COPY OF YOUR ID PROOF TO US IMMEDIATELY. MAKE SURE YOU REPLY BACK TO THIS E-MAIL bbcdraw_uk@outlook.com



APPROVE PAYMENT OFFICER:
DR. Frank West,
Tel: + 448712379167
E-mail: bbcdraw_uk@outlook.com

Congratulation Once again FROM THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SPONSOR BY BBC COMPANY




Please give me true answer regarding this..... because I have receive lots of these types of e-mail on my Email Id :- voraamit1990@gmail.com
abhay kumar ambed
 
Dec 6, 2014

it is true fake

BMW LOTTERY AWARD PROMO UK

6:30 PM (3 hours ago)

to me
Dear Lucky Winner,
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the BMW LOTTERY PROMOTION. Your £500,000.00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) and New HP LAPTOP Winning Certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the BMW LOTTERY PROMOTION has been forwarded to the Paying Bank Reserve Bank of India for the transfer of your funds into your account.

I wish to formally inform you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners. You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the (Reserve Bank of India), for electronically base online banking transfer of your winning funds. The bank contact is issued below:

1 Your Full Name(s):
2: Your Complete Address:
3: Your picture it will be passport size:
4: Your Telephone Number:
5: Your Won Amount:
6: Country and Nationality
7: Your age:
8. Occupation:

However you are advised to contact the paying bank for the transfer of your Winning Prize from BMW INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTION. See below the contact information of the Bank for International Transfer. When contacting the bank ensure you furnish them with the details above.

PLEASE YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR BANK DETAILS TO THE BANK
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
E-MAIL: indiareservebnk@esrvbii.org.in

Please contact Reserve Bank of India for your payment via email: indiareservebnk@esrvbii.org.in

Kindly note that your winning amount is in a suspense account with the stipulated bank and immediate contact is needed from your side to the bank for transfer of your lottery amount as soon as possible.

Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the funds into your account in order for us (The Lottery Company) to list your name on the winning list.

Also we have map out representative (diplomat) for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your diplomat since the Reserve bank of India have informed us that they don’t deal with INDIVIDUALS, only commercial banks and diplomats. Please note that the Diplomat JOHN ROLD will be arriving in your country by tomorrow. Follow all instructions from him in order to attain a smooth and stress free transfer of your won prize.

Sincerely yours,

Dr. Frank Nelson
Prize Administrator/Claim Agent
Tel: +447010026560
sahuganesh
 
Dec 5, 2014

true or fake

Dear
Today I got mail from accountsonline-rbii.co.cc@live.in RBI that I won 850000 usd dollars from rbi they are asking me to send my a/c details & photo Id card I have to send those or not


From
Ganesh sahu
Mail: ganeshsahu193@gmail.com
GuRu Bhai GRB Rapper
 
Dec 2, 2014

i recieved a msg from rbi-echangedept@live.com pls tell me its true or fake ?

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS

Attention: Beneficiary,
Congratulations, we have received the sum of 500.000POUNDS (five hundred thousand great British pounds) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. Nationality:
7. City:
8. Marital Status:
9. E-mail id:
10. 11. Bank Name, A/c No/ Holders Name/ Bank Branch:
We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of 500.000POUNDS into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in British Pounds, we cannot transfer pounds into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from pounds to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your details to us via this Email rbi-exchangedept@live.com
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
R.B.I NEW DELHI,
Email rbi-exchangedept@live.com
Barr. Peter Brown is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security purpose for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
YOURS SINCERELY,


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
TRANSFER MANAGER.

MRS. SONIA SHARMA
GuRu Bhai GRB Rapper
 
Dec 2, 2014

i recieved a msg from rbi-echangedept@live.com pls tell me its true or fake ?

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS

Attention: Beneficiary,
Congratulations, we have received the sum of 500.000POUNDS (five hundred thousand great British pounds) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. Nationality:
7. City:
8. Marital Status:
9. E-mail id:
10. 11. Bank Name, A/c No/ Holders Name/ Bank Branch:
We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of 500.000POUNDS into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in British Pounds, we cannot transfer pounds into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from pounds to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your details to us via this Email rbi-exchangedept@live.com
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
R.B.I NEW DELHI,
Email rbi-exchangedept@live.com
Barr. Peter Brown is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security purpose for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
YOURS SINCERELY,
Nida Ansari
 
Dec 2, 2014

Lottery

I have received the below mail, please confirm it is true or not.

Our ref: RBI/YXD/VRB/2014
Payment File: RBI/GBP-1134/075
Payment Amount: Ј1,000,000. 00 GBP.



RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL NOTIFICATION

Attention: Dear Beneficiary,
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve Bank of India (RBI) has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT Pending since 2005 to 2014 According to your file record with your email address, Your payment is categorized as:
Contract Type: Inheritance/Compensation/Unpaid Contract Funds/ Undelivered Lottery Fund/Charity Fund/ Next of Kin/ Unpaid Loan etc.
Payment File: RBI/GBP-1134/075. Payment Amount: One Million Great British Pounds (Ј1,000, 000.00 GBP).
Recently on the 19th of October 2014 The New Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor Dr. Raghuram Rajan met with the India Tax Committee and Economic Affairs Secretary; Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a very long time, at the end of the meeting, the (RBI) Governor Dr. Raghuram Rajan mandate all, Inheritance/Compensation/Unpaid Contract Funds/ Undelivered Lottery Fund/Charity Fund/ Next of Kin/ Unpaid Loan etc; Funds, to be released to the beneficiary after when She/he has obtain a Letter of Approval (LOA) as instructed by the British Government, stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold an individuals funds in a government b asket for one reason or the other
Therefore we are mailing to inform you that One Million Great British Pounds (Ј1,000,000.00 GBP) respectively will be released and transferred to your bank account in your name as soon as you have been approved by the United Nation (UN) to receive the funds. Kindly note that it was commissioned by The British Government, that the Beneficiaries will have to obtain the Letter of Approval (LOA) from the United Nation to Approve and Back-up your funds.
Note. To obtain the required (LOA), You will be required to pay the sum of Ј175.00 GBP Only, to the United Nation (UN) to obtain the Letter of Approval (LOA) , then we can start processing your transfer by accrediting the above mention amount to your nominated bank account successfully; Note the required fees can not be deducted from the Funds because the funds has been programmed by the British Government to be transferred to your bank account in full value, Nobody was authorize to deduct any amount from the total Funds;
To know how to obtain the Letter of Approval (LOA) from the United Nation you are hereby required to reconfirm your details for accrediting, by forwarding the required details below to our Transfer Unit Email-ID: RBI_foreignremittance-unit@webadicta.org ; for all necessary verification to be conducted. As soon as we receive the required details, we will direct you further on how to obtain the Letter of Approval (LOA), kindly note that you have only Five-(5) Days after the date of receiving this mail to make the above payment to the United Nation. Note the following details below a re required for verification and
PROVIDE THE DETAILS BELOW FOR VERIFICATION:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. State:
9. Marital Status:
10. E-mail Id:
11. Bank Name:
12. Account Number:
13. Account Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Scan Copy of Your Govt. Pan Card or Drivers License:

NOTE. For further security reasons and preservation of this funds to you, you are hereby required to keep all your funds corresponding details confidential-secret, to secure your funds and to avoid double claims and unwarranted third party because if there is any call for double claims or unwarranted third party you might ignorantly notify of this, You are going to be disqualified from receiving the total funds; You are therefore authorized by the RBI Governor Dr. Raghuram Rajan not to disclose any of your funds corresponding details to anybody until this funds is accredited to your bank account successfully.

We await your urgent response regarding the required details. Thank you for your ultimate cooperation and understanding and Congratulation directly from Dr. Raghuram Rajan; The Governor of the Reserve Bank of India (RBI). Accept our hearty congratulations once again!



Thanks & Regards
Foreign Remittance Department
Mr. Srikant Gupta
Secretary to Dr. Raghuram Rajan
The Governor
Reserve Bank of India New Delhi.



***************WARNING*****************
This message was sent from the Accounts Department of Reserve Bank Of India (RBI). It is only designated for intended recipient only. If you have received this email in error you should immediately discard it without transferring or storing any of it's content. Anyone caught not abiding with these rules will be made to face the law as all communications are officially meant for Reserve Bank Of India (RBI) customers only. Reserve Bank of India Copyright ©2014 All rights reserved.
thirugowtham
 
Dec 1, 2014

if you trash this account details you can find him get arrest and collect him others money

( Head of Income and Exchange Tax Department, Mr, Yumnam Nanao Singh )

Account Holder Name: Yumnam Nanao Singh
Account Number: 20207386321
Ifs Code: SBIN0004461
Pan Number: GJADA874K
Bank Branch: New Delhi
Bank Name: STATE BANK OF INDIA
Receiver Address:
(RBI) regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Amount to be Deposited: Rs: 7,888 ₹

Warm Regards,
Mr. Michael Morrison
Mrs. Pooja Mishra
Staff Designation:
(Transfer Officer)
thirugowtham
 
Dec 1, 2014

Somebody ask rs.8000 to me

India's Central Bank
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Tel: 08826285241
Date: 01-12-2014
==============================================================


Dear Customer, Mr, M. Gowtham

Greetings from the Reserve Bank of India RBI, this is to inform you that
The Reserve Bank of India was established on April 1, 1935 in accordance
with the provisions of the Reserve Bank of India Act, 1934. The Central
Office of the Reserve Bank was initially established in Calcutta but was
permanently moved to Mumbai in 1937. The Central Office is where the
Governor sits and where policies are formulated.

In regards to our telephonic conversation, i am using this mail to inform
you that your fund has been here for long as i know that it's my fault as
you have been calling me but due to the one week attending of meetings in
the United Nations office i was unable to complete your transaction please
do bear with me.

You are to pay the below charges which is meant for the below purpose.

Opening of a Payment File Charges: Rs. 1,820
Stamping Order and Conversion fee: Rs. 1,748
Opening and Activation of a Domiciliary Online Transit Account on your
name: Rs. 2,500
Documentation Charges: Rs. 1,820

Total: Rs. 7,888 Only.

Due to account routine in the Head of Income and Exchange Tax Department
which always take places in every tow working days you are to pay the said
amount into the below give account to enable me to complete your
transaction today been 01 December, 2014.

( Head of Income and Exchange Tax Department, Mr, Yumnam Nanao Singh )

Account Holder Name: Yumnam Nanao Singh
Account Number: 20207386321
Ifs Code: SBIN0004461
Pan Number: GJADA874K
Bank Branch: New Delhi
Bank Name: STATE BANK OF INDIA
Receiver Address:
(RBI) regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Amount to be Deposited: Rs: 7,888 ₹
Be informed that in confirmation of your payment you are to scan and send
to this office the below document as it will be used for proper record
keeping between this office and the India Government and also for
registration purpose.

1. Scan copy of the payment slip of ( Rs. 7,888 Only )
2. Scan copy of any of your valid Identity
3. 3 passport photograph


Immediately i receive the confirmation of your payment from our accounting
section : Head of Income and Exchange Tax Department i shall proceed in
registering your details in this office in Opening a Domiciliary Online
Transit Account on your name for easy and fast transfer of your fund into
your personal bank account.

The needful is required from you. Thank you for your understanding please
do bear with me for the delay.

Warm Regards,
Mr. Michael Morrison
Mrs. Pooja Mishra
Staff Designation:
(Transfer Officer)
debashishkhatua121@gmail.com
 
Nov 27, 2014

please confirm this mail is true or false

Hello sir/madam, My name is Debashish Khatua , Today I received this following mail please confirm this is true or false and please replay on my mail ,quickly FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
ONLINE BANKING UNIT
6, SANSAND MARG,-110001
New Delhi, India.

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS

Attention: Beneficiary,
Congratulations, we have received the sum of 500.000POUNDS (five hundred thousand great British pounds) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. Nationality:
7. City:
8. Marital Status:
9. E-mail id:
10. 11. Bank Name, A/c No/ Holders Name/ Bank Branch:
We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of 500.000POUNDS into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in British Pounds, we cannot transfer pounds into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from pounds to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your details to us via this Email rbi.compersation.09@hotmail.com
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
R.B.I NEW DELHI,
rbi.compersation.09@hotmail.com
Peter Brown is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security purpose for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
YOURS SINCERELY,


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
TRANSFER MANAGER.

MRS. SONIA SHARMA
Mukut Chandra Das
 
Nov 24, 2014

IMMEDIATE Payment Notification

Sir, I am Mukut Chandra Das mobile No .9864520935 , email.No.(mukut_d@rediffmail.com . ) I received below mail , let me confirm whether its true or false . Kinlly confirm ,suppose I put the amount of Rs 15,500 means it loss or gain .
From:
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA <rbi.compensation.fr.ex.delhi@msnzone.cn> | Add to Address book |This is spam




To: "mukut_d@rediffmail.com" <mukut_d@rediffmail.com>


Subject: TRANSFER PROCEDURE REQUIREMENT


Date: Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:15:57 IST
Go to Attachment(s) Download all attachments





RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
6,SANSAND MARG-
NEW DELHI- 110 001 INDIA.
Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08
Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311
Swift Codes: CVALESVVXXX
Payment file: RBI/Ben/009.
Email :rbi.compensation.fr.ex.delhi@msnzone.cn

Beneficiary:MUKUT CHANDRA DAS,

• Greetings to you from the customer service representative Reserve Bank Of India Delhi branch.
• This is to inform you that your respond has been received with contents well noted for the releasing of your prize money of
• (�500,000.00GBP )which come in a figure of {4 CR, 31 LAKH, 33TH 556.35 INR} after converted to India Rupees,
• Therefore, we are writing this mail to inform you that the total sum of {4 CR 31 LAKH 33TH 556.35 INR} will be crediting to
• your account on 21/11/2014 after receiving the transfer approval latter and latter of guarantee through your personal representative MR. SMITH ADAM who works with BAR.JOHN NELSON
• Foreign Exchange Remittance Department Reserve Bank of India Delhi Branch.

Note We hereby bring to your notice the outcome of the meeting held by the RBI authorities and management and as well British High Commission New Delhi Sir JAMES DAVID B. regarding the outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT from 2007 to 2014. According to your file, we come in a conclusion that the said fund will be release to each and every candidate whom name was listed in the file as soon as possible without further delay, but you have to follow up the rules and regulation that guide this transfer.

We hereby request you to strictly take note of this few instructions mentioned below for the success of your fund transfer.

1) That you will abide by the rules and regulations of the {RBI} for a successful transfer of your prize money to you.

2)
You have to receive an approval letter and latter of guarantee from your personal representative SMITH ADAM AND BAR.JOHN NELSON Manager foreign exchange remittance for the sources of your transfer.

3) You have to promise us that you will be 100% strictly and extremely confidential about this transaction for security reasons as it involves a huge sum of money.

4) You have to promise us that you will follow each and every instruction given to you from your personal representative.

5) You have to assure us that this transaction is between you and us and that there shall not be third person involve until your funds get credited to your account.

6) Finally, that on no circumstances should you disclose this transaction to anybody until your funds get credited to your account.

We have had so many insecurity problems in the past and we do not want them to happen again. So many of our beneficiaries have lost their prize funds in the past due to their refusal to follow our instruction and directions. We do not want you to lose your prize fund that is why we have introduced the above policies for the security of your prize, money transferring to you. As you already know, the prize money is a big amount of money and you are so lucky to be listed as one of the rightful beneficiary of the said fund .

However you have to contact your personal representative MR.SMITH ADAM who will works with the Foreign Exchange Remittance Department Reserve Bank of India Delhi Branch in as much as he has assigned as your representative on how to receive the approval letter and latter of guarantee from with required charge of {15,500 INR Only}

However you have to make this payment through Mr.Smith Adam to enable him commence with the obtaining of approval letter and latter of guarantee from British High Commission New Delhi without further delay.

BELOW IS THE TRANSFER DATE OF YOUR FUND AND MR SMITH ADAM INFORMATION.

NAME:Mr SMITH ADAM
EMAIL:smith.adam0009@yahoo.com
DATE OF TRANSACTION :21/11/2014
FILL AND SUBMIT THE REGISTRATION FORM IN THE ATTACHMENT

IMPORTANT NOTICE

Please note that we the board of directors of RBI and the British High Commission have a mandate as was mentioned in our recent meeting, a date for your transaction which are not may to pass by and also be informed that MR SMITH ADAM has assigned to make sure that the transaction will be done successful. So you are required to give him 100% corporation for him to serve you better .

WE ARE WAITING TO RECEIVE THE APPROVAL LATTER AND LATTER OF GUARANTEE THROUGH SMITH ADAM

We will stop at this point hoping our email comes to all concerned customers in good and strong health, wishing all a progressive and prosperous days ahead.

Seasons greetings from Reserve Bank Of India.
Foreign Remittance Department/
Fund Transfer Best Regard
(Dr. Raghuram Rajan RIB GOVERNOR




RBI_ACCOUNT_OPENING_FORM_DELHI.jpg

(Size 298.42 KB) Download Attachment

Scan For Virus with F-Secure
sureshchandraramteke
 
Nov 20, 2014

Re- Urgent need to pay for the Activation of your Dormant Account before your approved funds can be transferred to you.‏‏‏‏‏‏

FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT,
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA,
6, SANSAD MARG,JANPATH,
NEW DELHI,
H.O. 110001,NEW DELHI.

Your Ref: RBI-DEL/id1033/12
***********************

SUBJECT: Re- Urgent need to pay for the Activation of your Dormant Account before your approved funds can be transferred to you.‏‏‏‏‏‏

Date: 20th November, 2014.





Welcome and warm greetings from the Reserve Bank of India.......

Attention: Dear SURESHCHANDRA PRABHUDAS RAMTEKE,

We acknowledge receipt of your mail and relevant documentation, prior to a valid investigation/verification over the transfer of a Lump sum amount of Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand Dollars ($850,000.00 USD) only which amounts to (52,418,270.00 INR) according to the present day currency conversion rate approved to be transferred to you.
We are sorry for the delay in responding to your mail, this was due the verification that needed to be concluded.

We have also received all necessary documentation as well as endorsement from the Systems and Control Unit (SCU) Foreign Remittance Dept. of the Financial Services Authority (FSA) regarding the approval of this funds to you.
The sum of Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand Dollars ($850,000.00 USD) only which amounts to (52,418,270.00 INR) only has been validated accordingly for further disbursement in your favour as approved by relevant Boards and Authorities.

Sequel to an earlier mail over the verification process that needed to be conducted by the FSA Systems and data control process unit, We are pleased to inform you that Our Systems and data control Unit (SCU) Foreign Exchange/Remittance dept. has given authentication/approval regarding the transfer of your approved amount of Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand Dollars ($850,000.00 USD) only which amounts to (52,418,270.00 INR) only.

However, before you can commence the transfer of this funds to your nominated bank account, recall that the said funds has been dormant, hence your online transit account has to be activated and funds has to be converted so that you can be receiving this funds in your local currency equivalent.

1. Account Number: RBI-011200165386
2. Access Transaction Ref. Code: DX057205/OFS/07/13
3. Investor Batch No: RBI-26739338XXI
4. Account Name: SURESHCHANDRA PRABHUDAS RAMTEKE
5. Address: MASKRYA CHOWK SEDEPAR ROAD ARD NO. 1 DEORI POST DEORI TALUKA DEORI DIST GONDIYA (M.S.) PIN- 441901.
Please find below the various offshore online account transfer duration and their cost of activation.

CURRENCY CONVERSION AND COST OF ACCOUNT ACTIVATION OF DOMICILIARY TRANSIT ACCOUNT.



OPTIONS

TYPES OF OFFSHORE ACCOUNT & DURATION FOR TRANSFER

COST OF

ACTIVATION



1.



CORPORATE ACCOUNT (Funds will be transferred within 24 hours)



91,999.00 INR



2.



PLATINUM ACCOUNT (Funds will be transferred within 48 hours)



42,200.00 INR



3.



PREMIUM ACCOUNT (Funds will be transferred within 72 hours)



18,899.00 INR


With reference to the above, you are requested to choose the option which may be suitable and affordable for you so that we can forward the modalities for payment to you.
As soon as your account is activated, we shall give you further directives on how to proceed with the transfer of your funds.

Note: You have to be liable for the cost and payment for any of the options above you make chose and any option you pay for, the amount will be credited in your account which you may have the privilege of transferring both your approved funds and the amount you have paid for activation to your nominated bank account.

We do not have the power to deduct from the said funds because this funds has been insured, hence we do not expect you to plead with us to deduct the amount from the lump sum.

Kindly find attached to this mail an electronic summary copy of your account statement prior to further activation and transfer proceedings.

This is for your necessary information and further action please. We shall send the payment information to you as soon as you choose your option.

We await your response in this regard.

Thank you for banking with us.


Best Regards,

CHIEF GENERAL MANAGER-IN-CHARGE
FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT

E. T. Dept.
.......Customers satisfaction is our guarantee
sureshchandraramteke
 
Nov 17, 2014

YOUR DEPARTMENT'S MAIL TRUE OR FALSE

FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT,
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA,
6, SANSAD MARG,JANPATH,
NEW DELHI,
H.O. 110001,NEW DELHI.

Your Ref: RBI-DEL/id1033/12
***********************

SUBJECT: Dear Valued Customer, Kindly fill the attached form for processing of your funds transfer.


Date: 17th November, 2014.





Welcome and warm greetings from the Reserve Bank of India.......

Dear Customer,
We acknowledge receipt of your bank details and relevant documentation, prior to a valid investigation/verification as the beneficiary of a Lump sum amount of Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand Dollars ($850,000.00 USD) only approved to be re-transferred to you by the the World Bank of Switzerland, and further endorsed by the India's Central (Ministry of Finance) for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for victims of Internet, Cyber crimes and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions.

We have also received all necessary documentation as well as endorsement from the Systems and Control Unit (SCU) Foreign Remittance Dept. regarding the approval of this funds to you.
Barrister Jeffery Maurice of the British High commission here in New Delhi has been assigned to monitor this transaction and work directly with you to ensure that this funds is successfully transferred to your bank account.

The sum of Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand Dollars ($850,000.00 USD) only which you shall be receiving in your bank account according to the present day conversion rate shall be Five Crore Twenty one Lakh (5,21,00,000.00 INR) in India Rupee equivalent.
This funds has been validated accordingly for further disbursement in your favour as approved by relevant Boards and Authorities.

Please be informed that after making all verification and completed necessary formalities, Our Systems and control Unit (SCU) Foreign Exchange/Remittance dept. has given authentication/approval regarding the transfer of your approved amount of Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand Dollars ($850,000.00 USD) only to you.

Meanwhile, attached to this mail is an e-payment application form which you have to fill and return back to us with the following for further verification:

* Recent passport photograph to be attached to the filled form.
* E-payment application form to be Duly filled and sign.
* Scan copy of any proof of identification.

As soon as this form is filled and returned back to us, we shall commence work immediately and get back to you with further details about the transfer process.

We await your urgent response in this regard.

Thank you for banking with us.

Best Regards,

CHIEF GENERAL MANAGER-IN-CHARGE
FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT

E. T. Dept.
.......Customers satisfaction is our guarantee
SIR/MADAM,

PLEASE SUGGETION

SURESH RAMTEKE

EMAIL ID - spramteke358@gmail.com
RakeshSikder
 
Oct 30, 2014

Check true or false

Dear Sir,
I am Rakesh Sikder, Mob. +919932972370 E-mail- sikder.rakesh85@gmail.com
i received below mail. let me confirm whether it's true or false.

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
ONLINE BANKING UNIT
6, SANSAND MARG-110001
NEW DELHI, INDIA.
DEAR RAKESH SIKDER,
WE THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA HEARTILY CONGRATULATE AND ACKNOWLEDGE YOU THIS DAY FOR YOUR FINAL REMITTANCE OF YOUR FUNDS INTO YOUR NOMINATED BANK ACCOUNT THROUGH THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, OUR INTEGRATED BANKING SYSTEM IS SECOND TO NONE.

WE WISH TO INFORM YOU, ACCORDING TO THE ONLINE TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT, YOUR FUND HAS TO BE CONVERTED TO INDIA RUPEES BEFORE WE CAN CREDIT IT TO YOUR LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT.
PLEASE NOTE THAT YOU’RE AXIS BANK ACCOUNT
NUMBER: 912010007720823 NAME: RAKESH SIKDER A DOMICILIARY BANK ACCOUNTS DOLLARS OR POUNDS MEANING (ACCOUNT IS NOT A DOLLARS OR POUNDS ACCOUNT) YOUR FUND HAS COME TO US IN BRITISH POUNDS.

THIS IS AGAINST THE FINANCIAL LAW OF INDIA TO MAKE YOUR TRANSFER IN FOREIGN CURRENCY IN YOUR INDIA RUPEES ACCOUNT AS YOUR ACCOUNT IS IN INDIA RUPEES NOT DOLLAR OR POUNDS ACCOUNT, IN THIS CASE, FOR YOU TO RECEIVE THE FUND SUCCESSFULLY IN YOUR DESIGNATED ACCOUNT, YOUR FUND HAS TO BE CONVERTED TO INDIA RUPEES TO ENABLE ANTI-NARCOTIC GOVERNMENT FUND RELEASE DEPARTMENT DECODE YOUR FUND TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

OUR CONVENTION OF CURRENCY RATE IS 0.03% ON EVERY 100 POUNDS. AFTER THE CONVENTION OF YOUR FUND OF $11,060.00USD ELEVEN THOUSAND AND FIFFTY USD AFTER THE CONVERSION PROCESS IT WILL BE Rs 674,379.12 (6 LAKHS, 74 THOUSAND, 441 RUPEES ONLY)
BELOW ARE THE DETAILS OF THE CURRENCY CONVENTION CHARGES.
CONVERSION OF CURRENCY RATE:
0.03% OF $11,060.00USD = $300.00 (CONVERSION CHARGES)
0.03% OF Rs Rs 674,379.12 RUPEES = RS21,900.00 INR(CONVERSION CHARGES)

TOTAL COST FOR CONVERSION OF CURRENCY AND OPENING OF ONLINE BANKING ACCOUNT/ACTIVATING FEE OF RS21,900.00 INR (TWENTY ONE THOUSAND NINE HUNDRED RUPEES). YOU ARE STRONGLY ADVICE TO PROVIDE THE CONVERSION OF CURRENCY CHARGES TO YOUR REPRESENTATIVE TO COME TO OUR OFFICE TO MAKE THE PAYMENT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO AVOID THE LOST/CONFISCATION OF YOUR FUND INTO THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT ESCROW ACCOUNT AS UNCLAIMED FUND. WE HAVE ATTACHED A COPY OF YOUR CERTIFICATE OF PRIZE APPROVAL AND CERTIFICATE OF INSURANCE ON THIS EMAIL.

*********************************************************************
Account Initial Deposit: Rs.6, 000.00
Online Banking Activation Fee: Rs.7, 000.00
Processing Charges:/Conversion of currency: Rs.8, 900.00
**********************************************************************
Total Charge (India Rupees): Rs. 21,900.00
Status: Transaction awaits conversion from GBP to INR
**********************************************************************
PLEASE BE ADVICE TO DEPOSIT THE REQUESTED AMOUNT TO RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
NAME: LOLITA ACHUMI
BANK: PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
ACCOUNT NO: 4498000100027519
IFSC CODE: PUNB0449800
MICR CODE: 797024002
BRANCH: DELHI
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PLEASE SCAN AND EMAIL US THE PAYMENT SLIP AS SOON AS YOUR HAVE DONE THE PAYMENT IN OTHER FOR US TO PROCEED WITH YOUR TRANSFER AND AS SOON AS WE CONFIRM THE PAYMENT, THE TRANSFER WILL BE DONE THE SAME DAY AND SOON AFTER YOUR WON PRIZE WILL REFLECT IN YOUR DESIGNATED BANK ACCOUNT.
WE HAVE ATTACHED A COPY OF YOUR CERTIFICATE OF PRIZE APPROVAL AND CERTIFICATE OF INSURANCE ON THIS EMAIL.
UNABLE TO DEDUCT CHARGE NOTICE:
=================================
WILL ARE NOT ABLE TO MAKE ANY DEDUCTION FROM THIS FUND DUE TO THE FACT THAT WE DO NOT RESERVE THE RIGHT TO MAKE ANY FORM OF DEDUCTION OR TAMPERING WITH THE FUND AS A REGARD TO THE HARD INSURANCE BOND POLICY ACTING ON YOUR FUND, THERE IS ALSO A FIDELITY BONDS & SURETY BONDS COVERING ALL FUNDS UNCLAIMED WITH US. THIS IS AGREEMENTS REACH BY THE DEPOSITORS OF YOUR FUND WITH US, THAT THE FUNDS MAY BE COVERED BY WHAT'S CALLED A BANKER'S BLANKET BOND, WHICH IS A MULTI-PURPOSE INSURANCE POLICY A BANK PURCHASES TO PROTECT ITSELF FROM EMBEZZLEMENT AND OTHER CAUSES OF DISAPPEARING FUNDS. THE BANKER'S BLANKET BOND ENSURES THAT CUSTOMERS' FUNDS ARE PROTECTED UNDER THOSE CIRCUMSTANCES. UNTIL IT HAS BEEN FINALLY CREDITED INTO YOUR PERSONAL NOMINATED BANK ACCOUNT.
PLEASE NOTE THAT WITHOUT THE PAYMENT OF THE SAID AMOUNT FOR CONVERSION CHARGES, WE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO WIRE TRANSFER YOUR FUND TO YOUR LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT.

PLEASE NOTE THAT YOUR FUND WILL BE CREDITED TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT SAME DAY THE CONVERSION OF CURRENCY IS DONE. PLEASE ARRANGE THE REQUIRED AMOUNT AND BACK TO US FOR PAYMENT DETAILS.
YOUR URGENT CORPORATION WILL BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED ON THIS MATTER.
PLEASE NOTE THAT WE ARE NOT ALLOW GIVING OUT OUR I.D CARD BUT I JUST PLEASE FIND ATTACHED COPY OF MY RBI I.D CARD AND PLEASE DELETE AFTER CHECKING.

BEST REGARD
MRS.SUNITA ROY
MR.ABDUL WAHAB
FOREIGN REMITTANCE
ONLINE TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT
deva divya
 
Oct 29, 2014

TRUE OR FAKE

I GOT MAIL FROM RBI THAT I WON 500000 POUNDS FROM UK.THEY ARE ASKING ME MY PHOTO,IDCARD FOR VERIFICATON.WHEATHER I HAVE SENT THOSE OR NOT

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username