Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

FRAUD COMPANY SARADHA REALTY INDIA PVT. LTD

India,
Jharkhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about FRAUD COMPANY SARADHA REALTY INDIA PVT. LTD

Anindita Mitra
 
Jun 22, 2014

Agent Uma chatterjee is misguiding

Agent is misguiding me from 08-05-2013 till today 22-06-2014 Agent name-Uma Chatterjee agent code-M0172607 location-Bata(budge budge) She has taken money from me and she didn't fill up the form right to get the money back from government. She is not giving money back..please take the legal action against her.One more agent her daughter Babli pore same thing she is also doing.they were suppose to live in 1room tali house after doing sharada they are having there own house and a big property whereas before doing sharada they were not having a single thing. They are only not the agent of sharada they are agent of basil international they are misguiding people till now.
Please take the legal action against them.And tell them to give my money back.
somnath samanta
 
Sep 3, 2013

Saradha City- Booked a Flat In Bishnupur (Joka)

please go 3 page of this link http://www.epaper.eisamay.com/epapermain.aspx?queryed=9&eddate=9/2/2013


Please anybody help us and let me know what to do with this matter.
rohan rath
 
Jun 13, 2013

money not received

My mom and my elder brother has invested money. My mom invested Rs. 100 and my brother Rs 500 both for 15 months. But we did not get our matured amount. We will also be happy if we get the the principal amount. we are not expecting to get the matured amount. Its not a lot of money but after all its money. So if anyone can then please help.
monish pradhan
 
May 9, 2013

need money

dear sardha company of chairman,i am manish pradhan samsing t .g,i wanted my princpal money,1st monthly rd rs 30,000.then fixed 50,000.total 80,000.boz i am blong's to poor family,kindly refund my money.my id no co868758.
Anup Rai
 
May 1, 2013

for punishment

Hang to cheetor sudipta sen & all member who is involve at there
somnath samanta
 
Apr 29, 2013

Saradha City

Booked a Flat In Bishnupur (Joka)

I have booked a flat at Saradha City (formerly Saradha Garden) in "Amrit" building (Flat no.: 3A) in Konchowki, Bhasa, Bishnupur(Joka) from Saradha Reality Private Limited in 2011 of price Rs. 16.04 lacks. At the time of booking they assured us they will handover the flat within 1 year. So, at the time of agreement, I have paid Rs. 2.206 lacks in three installments and rest of the amount will be paid by home loan. But due to non availability of Govt. Authority sanction building plan, I am not getting any Home Loan from any financial area. But at the time of agreement the Sales Manager/Sales Executive of Saradha Reality Private Limited verbally assured me that the building plan will come within 1 (one) month. Due to present engraving situation of Saradha, now they disappear. Their Management employees has switched off their cell phone and closed their office. So we are facing a big trouble. Because I am a simple service man and currently staying in a rented house in Kolkata. Please anybody help us and let me know what to do with this matter.


Regards
Somnath Samanta
Avishek Paik
 
Apr 24, 2013

Chitingbaj

Nijera churi korli aar sakal company ke chor baniye dili !
somr
 
Apr 23, 2013

Booked a Flat In Bishnupur (Joka)

We had booked a flat name "Amrit" in Bishnupur(Joka) from Saradha Reality Private Limited in 2011 of price Rs 13 lakhs.At the time of booking they assured us they will handover the flat within 1 year.so after agreement,we have paid 3,50 lakhs in two installments and approved a Home loan for the rest.But after 1 year we came to know that they don't have any building plan so bank had refused to disburse the Loan amount.But then they told us the building plan will come within 1 month.After 1 month they told us they need more 6 months.After that they disappears.Their Management employees has switched off their cell phone and closed their office.So we are in a big trouble.Because I am a simple service man currently staying in a rented house.Please anybody help us and let me know what to do with this matter.

Regards
Som Roychoudhury
callsanyal
 
Apr 22, 2013

non payment of saradha group

Extremely Sorry friends, ultimately saradha group becomes FRAUD OF THE CENTURY. Cheater Sudipta Sen looted cores of poor Indians. let's go to H'onbl High Court for justice for the valued investors. they must get their even principle amount. nobody will do for us. we r to victimised by system. court with investigation is the only solution to get money.
deepak sinha
 
Apr 22, 2013

BEWARE

Hi,
All of u. The solution lies within the problem, I don't understand why people are so aggressive in investing this kind of scheme or company. People do not calculate that from where they will give such a higher return of money invested , to acquire money from investors agents are paid around 20% to 30% of commission after that company has own expenses, ultimately calculations shows that company get around 40% to 45% of money from investor after that from where these chit fund companies will pay? Think and save your hard earned money from these schemes, and I suggest the people who works for these type of companies has there accountability to pay investor nor company.
SO BEWARE AND USE YOUR COMMON SENSE

DEEPAK SINHA
DD PATRA
 
Apr 22, 2013

CHEATINGBAJ

TAKA KOBE FEROT DIBI. TODER CHOR BHAI GULO KE BOL JENO ARR GARIB MANUSHER SHARBANASH NA KORE.
Abhik
 
Apr 20, 2013

Not receiving matured money

I have invested Rs.2000/- per month for 15 months terms in SARADHA REALTY INDIA PVT. LTD. So in 16th month I have invested Rs.30000/-. In the certificate of the company, there is the condition that I shall Rs. 35000/- as matured value after completion of 15 months. Now the term has benn completed but I am not getting my money. My agent is not giving me any hope. From the newspapers and TV Channels, I have got the reports that I company has stopped its function, the branches are closed, no official has receiving phone and CMD Sudipta Sen has no tress. I am a common people and have invested my bit of collection to that company. What I shall do? Shall I not get my principal amount Rs.30000/- . Can any one help me in my distress ? Please Please Please
soms125
 
Apr 20, 2013

booked a bunglow at Bishnupur, joka

we have booked a bunglow at Bishnupur(Joka). We had made the agreement and paid 2 installment of Rs 300000. Now my question is what will happen to our bunglow...or our money. we want back our money.please help
S123
 
Apr 12, 2013

Maturity problem under Brruipur Regional Office

Maturity Problem in Saradha Group of companies from February 2013 to till date. They are playing with poor man. Our rules and regulation is not correct. No one think for poor man?
banti200881
 
Apr 10, 2013

not gate mis timely from saradha realty

i am a investor of saradha realty india ltd.i invest rs 100000 in 10 year mis sceme.and i gate 2000 timely first15-16 month.but now branch office ask me no fund to pay me rs2000and told me.plese come back aftar 10 days or month ending time,so i am verywarried about my 100000 in .kharagpur branch.what is financial status of the company
somit
 
Apr 1, 2013

fraud Sharda

like all chit fund Sharada group is nothing buit a 100% fraud company. un logo ne pahele sare news paper-tv channel launch korke shor macha diya. abhi paisa wapos dene'ka time aneka bad hi sare buiness bondh korne laga . suna hay bhagne se pahele in logone unki last do media company 'sokalbela newspaper aur channel 10 vi bondh kor dega. abhi sare paisa chhupane ke liye company'ka bora podadhikariyon ne busy hai. kuchh din pahele Sardah Media ka ek toppest editor girl friend leke England ghumke aya uoh bodobosth korne ke le.
dekhte roho bhai log. malik'ka dalalo kio baat sunke bhul bhujhna mot.
callsanyal
 
Mar 11, 2013

Non payment of SARADHA GROUP

HI, Some peoples are recently making corus, that they didn't get maturity on time from SARADHA. Friends, being a professional & entitled associate of SARADHA GROUP, I'm inviting to help all of those, who failed to get maturity from SARADHA. Also requesting, watch on SARADHA for the next few months. U will found a HIGH SECURED field to INVEST ur money, GURANTEE. For any time assistence, just make call: SANYAL,9434156648.
S M P
 
Jan 31, 2013

No 1 Company

yes this company is much of security, because i am a Executive of Saradha Group, the most successful Company.
Manas Biswas
 
Dec 20, 2012

Manas

THOSE WHO DID NOT GET MATURITY FROM SARADHA PLEASE CONTACT ME 09830258572 (Manas Biswas) I PROMISE YOU
TO HELP IN YOUR MATURITY.
Manas Biswas
 
Dec 20, 2012

SARADHA

THOSE WHO DID NOT GET MATURITY FROM SARADHA PLEASE CONTACT ME 09830258572 (Manas Biswas) I PROMISE YOU TO HELP IN YOUR MATURITY.
User861039
 
Nov 9, 2012

FRAUD COMPANY SARADHA REALTY INDIA PVT. LTD

I have received my money as committed by the Sharddha Group. Now a days RBI and SEBI is putting obstruction intensionally. It would be better if they frame some rules to bound the companies like this and people will get security. The nationalised banks giving only 9% interest and presenting the double digit NPA after the financial year. But, these companies taking theses investments and utilising for real estate, health infra etc. If these companies take loan from nationalized banks they have to pay interest more than 15%. If these companies pay this much interest directly to the investors --- what is the problem? The constitutional and legal cheats are FII in share market. Each and every time they are investing huge amount and all of a sudden withdrawing an huge amount making share prices very low. Consequently, the common investors of our country becomes frustrated and sell the shares in lower prices (even lower than buying price). So, It will be better if RBI and SEBI impose some new rules to secure the investment in these companies instead of creating fear. If we see the market prices of each and every items becomes double with in 4 to 5 years and The Gold is exceptional where as the banking interest rate decresing day by day. The only delhi ka laddu is "secured money"

Dr. Bappaditya Mandal
Asst. Prof. of Physics

Interest from Saraddha, Alchemist or Rose valley etc = Interest by Nationalized Bank + NPA.
Is not true it?
Dr. Bappaditya Mandal Send email
 
Nov 9, 2012

FRAUD COMPANY SARADHA REALTY INDIA PVT. LTD

I have received my money as committed by the Sharddha Group. Now a days RBI and SEBI is putting obstruction intensionally. It would be better if they frame some rules to bound the companies like this and people will get security. The nationalised banks giving only 9% interest and presenting the double digit NPA after the financial year. But, these companies taking theses investments and utilising for real estate, health infra etc. If these companies take loan from nationalized banks they have to pay interest more than 15%. If these companies pay this much interest directly to the investors --- what is the problem? The constitutional and legal cheats are FII in share market. Each and every time they are investing huge amount and all of a sudden withdrawing an huge amount making share prices very low. Consequently, the common investors of our country becomes frustrated and sell the shares in lower prices (even lower than buying price). So, It will be better if RBI and SEBI impose some new rules to secure the investment in these companies instead of creating fear. If we see the market prices of each and every items becomes double with in 4 to 5 years and The Gold is exceptional where as the banking interest rate decresing day by day. The only delhi ka laddu is "secured money"

Dr. Bappaditya Mandal
Asst. Prof. of Physics

Interest from Saraddha, Alchemist or Rose valley etc = Interest by Nationalized Bank + NPA.
Is not true it?
User820879
 
Sep 8, 2012

FRAUD COMPANY SARADHA REALTY INDIA PVT. LTD

hi i am working in saradha group of company from 30 months and i am satisfied with its working process also i got all the maturity in times so i request all the people to not keeping any type of doubt against this company hope all of you will cooperate thanks
Uttam Kumar Chhetri Send email
 
Sep 8, 2012

FRAUD COMPANY SARADHA REALTY INDIA PVT. LTD

hi i am working in saradha group of company from 30 months and i am satisfied with its working process also i got all the maturity in times so i request all the people to not keeping any type of doubt against this company hope all of you will cooperate thanks
Debasissadhu Send email
 
Aug 29, 2012

FRAUD COMPANY SARADHA REALTY INDIA PVT. LTD

I invested 2.50 Lacs @24% p.a.in MIS Projects for 10 years in Saradha Realty India Pvt. Ltd. 6 months back. I get my monthly payment quite in time. So, out of my experience I can't make any anti comment against this company. On the other hand I should say if anyone wants to make quick & handsome return he/she will have to sustain risk to some extent. Moreover, I am pleased with the way my agent has been providing services since the beginning. Thanks Saradha!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Eenadu - tharu road very bogaladhu
    sir, madi Bonthalakoduru village , recent ga ma uri ki...
    sushil ahlawat (advocate) - forcefully entered in plot and beating
    we have bought a plot with covered boundary wall last year...
    BSNL Kerala Landline - TELEPHONE IS NOT WORKING
    SIR, THE BSNL LAND LINE IN THE NAME OF MY MOTHER IS NOT...
    Hundai Industrial Recruitment Tirupur - hundai industrial
    hey frnds i also got that company interview letter i do no...
    225374 - confirmation of fact
    I am Gyanatosh Chakma from Mizoram and I have won 300000...
    UPSC Website - ONLINE REGISTRATION PROBLEM IN UPSC SITE
    Sir I have tried several times for online registration...
    Dish TV - Never ending 24hour commitment
    pathetic service provider from you i had got an commitment...
    YEPME - yepme men watch not working
    hi i am anand iam purchase for yepme men watch black so...
    BMTC - Increase frequency of the k-4
    Respected Madam/Sir, Please increase the k-4 bus...
    Fashion and You - wrong product delivered
    I have made an order from fashion and you on 2nd august...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username