Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ganga consultants

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about ganga consultants

Arya4367
 
Jun 12, 2016

JobSprout Consultants

They make fake offers from EY, Netscribers, Deloitte and The Smart Cube. Both Guptas just ruin the recruitment business. They fake the candidates profiles and get only those people selected who pay them money. Do not entertain calls from these people
KING KHURSHEED
 
Feb 13, 2016

all of you

yrr ager aesi baat he to sab mil kar kuch action kiyo nahi lete aese ham sab kab tak bebakoof bante rahenge ek to baese bhi ham pareshan rahte he job nahi milti upar se ye dhoke baji hona SAB EK HO JAO TO INKE ADD HI BANKARWADO GOV. SE APEAL KARKE ..
jobatul
 
Feb 8, 2016

interview

sir i have not find any jobs according to my profile. i am doing resistation more than 2 week. my res.no.-R00027779
jobatul
 
Jan 26, 2016

interview

man envirocare technologies pvt.ltd.i am not interested in this compay please give me other company add.
jobatul
 
Jan 26, 2016

interview

man envirocare technologies pvt.ltd in this company i am not interested give me other option in gurgaon ,faridabad & noida
Garg2611
 
Jan 9, 2016

fraud job ganga consultancy

Ganga consultancy is totally fake consultant h 200 rupee charge krte h and fake interview letter bana kr dete h. banchod sale totally fruad h ye . fuckkkkkk you ganga consulatncy
rk972899
 
Dec 22, 2015

ganga job consultancy fraud job consultancy

ganga consultancy laxmi nagar frauds
I went to ganga consultancy and they asked for a registeration fee of Rs.300 which i evantually paid and they gave me a fake interview letter for a company in mayapuri . But when i went to that company in mayapuri they said there is no vacancy here and they were fed up by ganga consultants as they always send students even after the company has no vacancy.
my name chandra mohan delhi
kartikm
 
Oct 16, 2015

ganga consultancy laxmi nagar frauds

I went to ganga consultancy and they asked for a registeration fee of Rs.300 which i evantually paid and they gave me a fake interview letter for a company in mayapuri . But when i went to that company in mayapuri they said there is no vacancy here and they were fed up by ganga consultants as they always send students even after the company has no vacancy. Dont trust those ass holes as it will be a waste of time and money .
roopali_here
 
Sep 17, 2015

Fake consultancy in delhi

APOSTLE CONSULTANCY SERVICES
This is complaint regarding apostle consultancy services of delhi
they have taken money and after that no response and no contact from them please beware of those fake peoples
Emo
 
Aug 12, 2015

fraud job consultancy

Ganga Consultants, Address : D 288/10, Wadhwa Complex, Laxmi Nagar Near Metro Station Gate No-1, are really fraud..., they told me to go for the interview after registration but when we reached over there they told me that there is no job openings for the post what Ganga Consultants told me before then in front of the company persons I called Ganga consultants regarding the issue then he just disconnect the phone , really we must take some action against Ganga consultants, otherwise more peoples may loss their hard earned money to such fraud consultancy s.
They are making fool, friends dont go over there.

Thanks & Regards,
Emo Borah,

9711843790
Garg2611
 
Jul 6, 2015

fraud ganga consultant

Gangs consultant which located in laxmi nagar totally fraud consultant they ask to gave 300 rupee and give a fake letter and not give any job
They are totally fraud never give a job
They all cremnel. Send into jail.
m.karthe
 
Jul 25, 2014

Fraud cruise jobs

Hello Sir/Madam,

This is Karthikeyan from Chennai, Tamilnadu.

I HAVE RECENTELY GOT A CALL FROM THIS NUMBER 09620338733 and 09620338757 person name is Stephen from Bangalore. And he is stated that he is doing cruise ship overseas job consultancy, and he told as lot of openings available in United States location. And same has been collected Rs.9200 from me (I have transferred the amount through Axis Bank) and he is given interview schedule at Chennai but the address was wrong, after that I try to reach him but he didn’t pick my call and sometimes he is number was got switched off.

He is running fraud consultancy and the name is “Swizz Travel Group”, and he is posted an overseas jobs everything is fake. We have been cheated by Swizz Travel group after paying big amount.

This is my hearties request, Kindly take into this matter as your priority and shut down these companies as soon as possible to save other millions of innocent people.

I have attached all the documents which are received from them and also I have given below details for your reference. Kindly check and please take the action.

Company Name: SWIZZ Travel VISA Recruit
Website: www.swizzvisa.com
Email: info@swizzvisa.com

Bank Account details:

S.T.Group
Axis Bank A/C 912020060731214
Branch Code: UTIB-0000231
r.k singh
 
Apr 24, 2014

fake consultant

thnx frnds
r.k singh
 
Apr 24, 2014

fake consultant

thnks friend i m going to ganga consultant but. i decided am not pay for money this fake consultant
Rahul.ks
 
Mar 11, 2014

Fraud job consultancy

Ganga consultants wadhwa complex ( Rajesh and simant) ye sal madharchod hai. Bhai mujhe tho aisi jagah pe interview ke liye bheja tha ki wahan pe company 6 month pahle he band ho gayi thi.
fir maine kaha mere paise wapas karo 2000 rs to bola ki paise nahi dunga jo krna hai kr lo.
hmr123
 
Mar 5, 2014

fraud job consultancy

dosto...delhi me consultant sarre behenchod fraud ha....apni gand marwate ha call karke...we have job we have job...sallle behenchod paise le ke bhaag jate ha
kkumark
 
Jan 2, 2014

my name kamlesh kumar

yaar frnd sabse jyada times job .com wale harami hai mujh se 3000 rupees kewal registration ka ki job hetu interview karai jayegi lakin
aj 1sal ho gaya .yadi phone karke pucho to kahte hai abhi 1600 aur do to interview karayenge.ab to kahne lage ki ap ka koi registration hi nahi hai line pe rahiye mai dekhta hu.ye kahkar phone saale harami kat detr hai.times job bahut hi fraud hai .dosto in salon pe kabhi
bharosa mat karna . thank u 02/01/2014
jammer
 
Apr 25, 2013

Ganga consultancy is totally fraud

All the above complaints are true...they do the same as above discussed.
User884957
 
Dec 17, 2012

fraud job consultancy

never pay to any consultants..they all are frauds..frauds...frauds..
User877663
 
Dec 5, 2012

fraud job consultancy

hello friend, i need your help.
"Ganga consultancy" mailed me for the interview call, for which they are asking to pay 300 for scheduling interview.
what should i do? should i go there or not??
please help me to lead me to right way.
User833944
 
Sep 28, 2012

fraud job consultancy

Ha yr shi bol rhe ho logo ko dur se bula leti h or registration kra leti h or puri informatin bi ni deti bht bdi fraud company h kisi ko ni chodti sbko lut leti h inki jgha khi or jakr money lgao ok frnds meri ek frnd ko dur se bula liya uske pas vapas jane ki money bi ni thi maine di thi in ganga consultacy valo ki ma ka saki naka
Boomboom Send email
 
Sep 28, 2012

fraud job consultancy

Ha yr shi bol rhe ho logo ko dur se bula leti h or registration kra leti h or puri informatin bi ni deti bht bdi fraud company h kisi ko ni chodti sbko lut leti h inki jgha khi or jakr money lgao ok frnds meri ek frnd ko dur se bula liya uske pas vapas jane ki money bi ni thi maine di thi in ganga consultacy valo ki ma ka saki naka
Rak024 Send email
 
Sep 28, 2012

fraud job consultancy

Ganga job consultants located at laxmi nagar in wadhwa complex is totally fraud . t
User833452
 
Sep 28, 2012

fraud job consultancy

Ganga job consultants located at laxmi nagar in wadhwa complex is totally fraud . t
amitdhaulan
 
Aug 22, 2012

Fraud absolutely fraud.

Ganga Consultants, Address : D 288/10, Wadhwa Complex, Laxmi Nagar Near Metro Station Gate No-1, are really fraud...this is the(22-08-2012), they told us(me and my friend) to go for the interview after registration but when we reached over there, bas ek room wo bhi itna chhota k jisme bas 2 chair hi aa sake tha...aur usne bhi kaha k hum sirf experience profesionals ko rakh rahe h...aap ja sakte h......ye h inka drama, bas registration fees li aur kaam khatam.
They are making fool, friends dont go over there, they will have to pay atlast......

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Update Registered Email ID of LIC Online Login - re-registration of lic online
    HI SIR, I had registered to LIC India Online login with...
    NIOS - Books not received yet
    Sir I've registered for sr.secondary examination...
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - PLEASE ASSIST ME.
    Sir I have received sms your mobile no won 3.5 crore in...
    The Pan Card-Samanta Communication Pvt. Ltd - Pan Card Minor
    Sir online application for Pan Card of my son Chirag...
    Fraud Club Jiva / Holiday Kart pvt ltd and DAE - Awesome family holiday.enjoyed a lot
    I visited this place with my family in the1st weak of...
    Brunda Chinnappa - Brinda Chinnappa -very rude
    Hi all, Dr. Brinda Chinnappa is very rude and...
    IRCTC - Poor food quality
    Poor food quality in Rajdhani train no 12424 on 11.12.16 ...
    snapdeal - jdggkf
    CASTAMBER....CARE. HELP. lINE Any. Problem, call this...
    snapdeal - cnxgjx
    CASTAMBER....CARE. HELP. lINE Any. Problem, call this...
    snapdeal - xfjjxg
    CASTAMBER....CARE. HELP. lINE Any. Problem, call this...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username