Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ganga consultants

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about ganga consultants

m.karthe
 
Jul 25, 2014

Fraud cruise jobs

Hello Sir/Madam,

This is Karthikeyan from Chennai, Tamilnadu.

I HAVE RECENTELY GOT A CALL FROM THIS NUMBER 09620338733 and 09620338757 person name is Stephen from Bangalore. And he is stated that he is doing cruise ship overseas job consultancy, and he told as lot of openings available in United States location. And same has been collected Rs.9200 from me (I have transferred the amount through Axis Bank) and he is given interview schedule at Chennai but the address was wrong, after that I try to reach him but he didn’t pick my call and sometimes he is number was got switched off.

He is running fraud consultancy and the name is “Swizz Travel Group”, and he is posted an overseas jobs everything is fake. We have been cheated by Swizz Travel group after paying big amount.

This is my hearties request, Kindly take into this matter as your priority and shut down these companies as soon as possible to save other millions of innocent people.

I have attached all the documents which are received from them and also I have given below details for your reference. Kindly check and please take the action.

Company Name: SWIZZ Travel VISA Recruit
Website: www.swizzvisa.com
Email: info@swizzvisa.com

Bank Account details:

S.T.Group
Axis Bank A/C 912020060731214
Branch Code: UTIB-0000231
r.k singh
 
Apr 24, 2014

fake consultant

thnx frnds
r.k singh
 
Apr 24, 2014

fake consultant

thnks friend i m going to ganga consultant but. i decided am not pay for money this fake consultant
Rahul.ks
 
Mar 11, 2014

Fraud job consultancy

Ganga consultants wadhwa complex ( Rajesh and simant) ye sal madharchod hai. Bhai mujhe tho aisi jagah pe interview ke liye bheja tha ki wahan pe company 6 month pahle he band ho gayi thi.
fir maine kaha mere paise wapas karo 2000 rs to bola ki paise nahi dunga jo krna hai kr lo.
hmr123
 
Mar 5, 2014

fraud job consultancy

dosto...delhi me consultant sarre behenchod fraud ha....apni gand marwate ha call karke...we have job we have job...sallle behenchod paise le ke bhaag jate ha
kkumark
 
Jan 2, 2014

my name kamlesh kumar

yaar frnd sabse jyada times job .com wale harami hai mujh se 3000 rupees kewal registration ka ki job hetu interview karai jayegi lakin
aj 1sal ho gaya .yadi phone karke pucho to kahte hai abhi 1600 aur do to interview karayenge.ab to kahne lage ki ap ka koi registration hi nahi hai line pe rahiye mai dekhta hu.ye kahkar phone saale harami kat detr hai.times job bahut hi fraud hai .dosto in salon pe kabhi
bharosa mat karna . thank u 02/01/2014
jammer
 
Apr 25, 2013

Ganga consultancy is totally fraud

All the above complaints are true...they do the same as above discussed.
User884957
 
Dec 17, 2012

fraud job consultancy

never pay to any consultants..they all are frauds..frauds...frauds..
User877663
 
Dec 5, 2012

fraud job consultancy

hello friend, i need your help.
"Ganga consultancy" mailed me for the interview call, for which they are asking to pay 300 for scheduling interview.
what should i do? should i go there or not??
please help me to lead me to right way.
User833944
 
Sep 28, 2012

fraud job consultancy

Ha yr shi bol rhe ho logo ko dur se bula leti h or registration kra leti h or puri informatin bi ni deti bht bdi fraud company h kisi ko ni chodti sbko lut leti h inki jgha khi or jakr money lgao ok frnds meri ek frnd ko dur se bula liya uske pas vapas jane ki money bi ni thi maine di thi in ganga consultacy valo ki ma ka saki naka
Boomboom Send email
 
Sep 28, 2012

fraud job consultancy

Ha yr shi bol rhe ho logo ko dur se bula leti h or registration kra leti h or puri informatin bi ni deti bht bdi fraud company h kisi ko ni chodti sbko lut leti h inki jgha khi or jakr money lgao ok frnds meri ek frnd ko dur se bula liya uske pas vapas jane ki money bi ni thi maine di thi in ganga consultacy valo ki ma ka saki naka
Rak024 Send email
 
Sep 28, 2012

fraud job consultancy

Ganga job consultants located at laxmi nagar in wadhwa complex is totally fraud . t
User833452
 
Sep 28, 2012

fraud job consultancy

Ganga job consultants located at laxmi nagar in wadhwa complex is totally fraud . t
amitdhaulan
 
Aug 22, 2012

Fraud absolutely fraud.

Ganga Consultants, Address : D 288/10, Wadhwa Complex, Laxmi Nagar Near Metro Station Gate No-1, are really fraud...this is the(22-08-2012), they told us(me and my friend) to go for the interview after registration but when we reached over there, bas ek room wo bhi itna chhota k jisme bas 2 chair hi aa sake tha...aur usne bhi kaha k hum sirf experience profesionals ko rakh rahe h...aap ja sakte h......ye h inka drama, bas registration fees li aur kaam khatam.
They are making fool, friends dont go over there, they will have to pay atlast......
Abc08 Send email
 
Jul 25, 2012

fraud job consultancy

its right ...
it is a fraud consultancy...
User788647
 
Jul 25, 2012

fraud job consultancy

its right ...
it is a fraud consultancy...
Chanchalsingh90@gmail.com Send email
 
Jul 5, 2012

fraud job consultancy

Hi Friends, Chanchal Singh here,
Gangajobs is a fake consultancy don't trust on them .
chanchalsingh90@gmail.com
User774527
 
Jul 5, 2012

fraud job consultancy

Hi Friends, Chanchal Singh here,
Gangajobs is a fake consultancy don't trust on them .
chanchalsingh90@gmail.com
User772342
 
Jul 2, 2012

fraud job consultancy

bloody bahan klodi consultancy bas chutiya banati hai bacho ko 100 le leti hai wahan do randiya aur randwa baitha hai jo isko chala rahe hai hai. shutter wali dukkan hai jo khoob chutiya bana rahe hai roz 10 toh aa hai jate hai bacche ..plz dont go over dere location dekh k hi samajh a jayega aapko ki fraud hai consultancy .. they issue the letters like this... blodd randiya dere chudaing maa apni and karing dhanda in 110rs
Sam_0012 Send email
 
Jul 2, 2012

fraud job consultancy

bloody bahan klodi consultancy bas chutiya banati hai bacho ko 100 le leti hai wahan do randiya aur randwa baitha hai jo isko chala rahe hai hai. shutter wali dukkan hai jo khoob chutiya bana rahe hai roz 10 toh aa hai jate hai bacche ..plz dont go over dere location dekh k hi samajh a jayega aapko ki fraud hai consultancy .. they issue the letters like this... blodd randiya dere chudaing maa apni and karing dhanda in 110rs
BE_AWARE Send email
 
Jun 26, 2012

fraud job consultancy

thank u all. i was thinking of going to ganga consultants as they keep msging me. thank god i searched once.
User676091
 
Jun 26, 2012

fraud job consultancy

thank u all. i was thinking of going to ganga consultants as they keep msging me. thank god i searched once.
sheetalricha
 
Jun 20, 2012

Ganga Consultant Best Consultancy

Thank Ganga Consultants Give me best Job In Noida & my Friends Job In Delhi Behelf Of You Thank You VEry Much. I am Pay only Rs 100/- and Take Rs 15000/- PM .Thanx
sheetalricha
 
Jun 20, 2012

Ganga Consultant

Thank Ganga Consultants Give me best Job In Noida & my Friends Job In Delhi Behelf Of You Thank You VEry Much. I am Pay only Rs 100/- and Take Rs 15000/- PM .Thanx
Hrishikesh Deka Send email
 
Jun 19, 2012

fraud job consultancy

its true friends that -

Ganga Consultants
+91-8800530186
Office No.23 Groun Floor
Block-D
Street No.-10
Plot No. 288-289
Wadhwa Complex
Nr Laxmi Nagar Metro Satation Gate No. 1
Laxmi Nagar Delhi-110092

is a "BIG FRAUD CONSULTANCY"
they will take registration fees and will never give anyone a job
they are criminals
they must be sent to jail

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Shop clues - Failed to Deliver
    I ordered one NOVA PROFESSIONAL RECHARGEABLE NHC-3915...
    help@uidai.gov.in - aadhaar card not received
    respectfully you are requested that we had not received...
    121@in.airtel.com - portability benefit I dont get yet
    Respected Sir/ Madam Here I brief you regarding...
    Groupon - Groupon
    Hi Mathew We have received your details and are...
    VOLKSWAGEN / VENTO Car - Poor Service & Delay in completion of work
    Dear Sir, I would like to highlight my experience with...
    IRCTC - Amount deducted but ticket not booked
    Amount deducted but ticket is not booked Dear...
    proffessional courier - courier not delivered
    I had booked my courier on 18 /10 /2014 from trichy to...
    Groupon - Groupon
    Hi Harsh Mehrotra, We have received your details and...
    216402 - Garbage Complaint
    Dear Sir/madam This is regard about Garbage complaint...
    new life placements pvt ltd - new life placements
    I Kindly request everyone to add your worst experience...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username