Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GHMC-HYDERABAD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about GHMC-HYDERABAD

shaik jamaluddin
 
May 26, 2016

GARBAGE LIFTING BY ROAD SIDE

Garbage lifting in Premnager has stopped since last 15 days with reasons that we are not having any rickshaw/vehicle in front my house No.6-3-248/6, Premnager, Near Pochamma Temple the premises has become dumpyard and ue to which dangerous fever attacked to the residence and the movement of vehicles has become very hard. We have complained to the Supervision and Sanitary staff but so far no action has been taken. Please try to take this request very seriously and instruct the official to remove the garbage. Hoping and keeping faith in the Greater GHMC, Hyderabad.
sunilsem
 
May 23, 2016

Garbage cleaning

Dear Sir,
Greetings of the Day,

We wish to inform you that, there is the cutting down of tree braches for clearance to electrical lines in road no.4, in kalyanpuri colony, uppal 10 days back.

But, as on today, that garbage has not been cleared as it is causing lot of disturbance for the vehicle movement in this lane.

Kindly, arrange to clear the same at the earliest.
Regards,

MSR CHARI,
19-23/1
Kalyanpuri colony
Uppal
Hyderabad
dsaishrvan
 
May 23, 2016

Illegal construction

Hi,

This is to let you know that the builder for the below mentioned address is doing illegal construction, The builder changed the plan approved by GHMC, decreased the car parking’s and building a new apartment in the ground floor, when asked, says he is the builder and can do whatever modifications he wanted too.
He did not build the apartment as per what he promised and is not taking care of any challenges of what the current residence are facing.

Would appreciate if you can check this at the earliest and demolish the unauthorized construction which is against the plan which initially provided by the builder.

Address:
DEEKSHA RESIDENCY
PLOT 23,24,25P,29,30 &31P,S NO 47,
H.NOS.8-7-171/6/9 & 10,
OLD BOWENPALLY (V) BALANAGAR(M)-500011

Thanks
arunkumar0000
 
May 21, 2016

Road has blocked with cow dung and r cane damage material

To,
Area Incharge,
HW&SB, Mangallhat,
Hyderabad.

Sub:-Over flowing drains: Fever and Illness to children at the residents of Sitarambagh near Jaganath Temple due to mosquitoes and flies. -Request to take necessary action – Reg.
We residents of following houses would like to bring to your notice the following problems for information and necessary action please.
1. Regularly the drains are over flowing resulting in difficulty to work.
2. Due to over flowing drain water it stagnating on the road resulting in breeding mosquitoes and flies.
3. Due to mosquitoes and flies, the children at the residents are getting high fever and frequent illness.
4. Pungent smell due to over flowing drains.
5. Due to cow dung half of the road has been covered.
You are requested to please dispute the concerned officials to inspect and take necessary action to stop flowing drains and save the residents from frequents high fever and illness.
Thanking you,

Yours Sincerely,
Arun(8099767073)
HNo.13-1-116/a/1 Seetharambagh hyderabad
Hno.13-1-231/c/1 (Naresh)
Hno. 13-1-231/b/1(Ravinder)
Chatru Naik
 
May 20, 2016

garbage cleaning

to,,
the muncipal commissionar
mch hyderabad

respected sir,,,

garbage cleaning in bapunagar has stopped since last 15 days without reasons.particularly in front my house no.7-1-632/17/1,bapunagar adjacent to sr nagar main road,,gowtami college,,opp.magbura sr nagar bus stand,,my premeices has made as dump yard and due to which dangerous fever attacked to the residence..even we have compained to local councillor no use..sir our honable chief minister and dynamic munciple minister are trying hard for making hyderabad as global city..but why the muncipal staff not doing their duty regularly..their salaries have been increased heavily by our cm sir...i also request that if the garbage cleaned by mch i vill do plantation there on my own cost..hope authorities concerned will react immediately....thanking you.


regards

chatru naik dy.general manager,,ministry of food govt.india...bapungar sr nagar hyderabad....9866009068
naveenabbanilla
 
May 16, 2016

DRAINAGE WATER GOING ON THE ROAD BECAUSE LEAKAGE OF MANHOLE

LEAKAGE FROM MANHOLE SINCE 15 DAYS.
effect of this WATER IS GOING ON THE ROAD we are getting lot of problems walk on the road.
could you please solve this problem?
Vinoba nagar,shaikpet,hyderabad near by nagamma temple road
neela chandra
 
May 10, 2016

GARBAGE CLEANING

Respected Sir/Madam,
Our office ,L.I.C. of India located at 4-1-898, Oasis Plaza, Tilak Road, Abids, Hyderabad - 500001. I am also an Authorised Personnel of the 'SWACH BHARAT CAMPAIGN', an initiative of Hon'ble Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi. From the past few months an immense amount of Garbage is being deposited near my office located exactly opposite to Surya Theatre, Abids, Hyderabad. I am noticing that this site has become a Garbage dumping site and constantly the Garbage is piling up into huge volumes. Though the G.H.M.C. is removing the Garbage from the aforementioned site regularly, the deposition level of the Garbage is so high that very huge amounts of Garbage are being piled up within no time. There are many F.M.C.G. vendors surrounding this detritus selling eatables to the people. These vendors are very much crucial as there are many commercial offices in and around this place and they are providing food to these people. Now, because of the piling up garbage the food is getting contaminated and many are falling ill. Not only food, but many people should pass around this place to reach their destinations. In them old people and children will also be present and they will be the most effected as they are less immune. This is winter season and the chances of getting infected with viral infections will be high irrespective of the age group they belong to and piling up of such huge garbage will only worsen the situation. Hon'ble Chief Minister Shri Kalvakuntla Chandrashekar Rao has also started 'The Swach Hyderabad Abhiyan' a novel and noble campaign for keeping the city clean. Such carelessness will hinder the very concept of this campaign. It is the duty of the G.H.M.C. to look into such matters and keep the city clean. We need a permanent solution for this problem because dumping Garbage in such high density areas will create a lot of environmental and health problems creating serious ailments to the environment and to people's health as well. I am writing to your good offices and kindself to take this aspect to your notice so that appropriate action will be taken to handle this situation and ensure that the problem is resolved. It is now my responsibility also to resolve such issues and keep the city clean. Kindly peruse into the issue and do the needful.
Thanking You.
Yours Sincerely,
L.I.C. of India,
Health Insurance division
Abids, Hyderabad)
Contact: 040-24785036
P. Dhanraj
 
May 10, 2016

Garbage Cleaning

To

The Chief Engineer,

GHMC Hyderabad

Telangana

Respected Sir

Irregular garbage collection

On behalf of the residents of Rahimpura Jhanda , Puranapool, I would like to complain about the irregular garbage collection in our neighbourhood.
Usually, garbage collection is scheduled foe every day of the week.However, for the past two weeks garbage truck has not been passed our area. As a result, there is a mountain of rubbish near to our houses.The garbage is swarming with flies and has become the breeding place for maggots.In addition, stray dogs would come and mess with the rubbish and spreading the refuse all over the place.Worst of all, the garbage is now emitting a foul smell and the pedistrians are not able to walk from that way. We have complained the GHMC workers many times they are saying that the trucks have been damaged. So, they are not getting the trucks.
I really hope that the GHMC will give the serious attention to this problem and will take immediate action.
Thanking you
Yours faithfully
Residents of Rahimpura Jhanda
Beside S.S.K. Junior college for girls
Puranapool, Hyderabad
Telangana.
drkpar
 
May 9, 2016

Unauthorized Drainage manhole overflow

Date: 09th May,2016

To
The Chief Engineer,
GHMC, Hyderabad,
Telangana

Dear Sir,

I am K.Eshwar Raj, resident of Road No.2, Sri Raghavendranagar Colony, East Kalyanpuri ,Uppal. This is to inform you that we are facing a serious problem of overflowing drainage water from our opposite building, for the past 2 years, and we (neighbours of the area) have complained them many times. They are not taking any action to resolve the problem. The drainage manhole in front of my house is overfull, many times the cover is broken, leaving the drain manhole open, and as a result, sewage water is overflowing the manhole and the filth water is stagnating in the lane causing unhealthy environment due to unhygienic stench, posing a threat to the health of the residents’.
The builder has not directly connected the drainage line to the main public sewage manhole. Instead, a private manhole was made on the public drainage line passing by his plot, and his sewage drain was connected into the unauthorized manhole built, because it was closer, cheaper and easier to maintain. We requested him that it is not proper to built a manhole of our own, but to connect their sewer drain to the authorized public drainage manhole, but he paid a deaf ear to our request. So, whenever vehicles pass over the unauthorized manhole fitted with cheap cover, the lid is broken; as a result, the sand and debris enter the manhole and got accumulated in the drain causing clogging of the sewerage. Due to the broken lid many times the manhole is wide open, posing a threat to children. And, recently a passing car’s front wheel got trapped in the open manhole. During rains the problem is the worst, as the drainage water overflowing from the manholes creating a non-hygienic environment.
Hence, I request the competent authority to sort out this problem permanently by removing the unauthorized manhole and let the builder be asked to connect to the public drainage manhole only. Kindly, take appropriate action in this regard at the earliest for which we will be grateful.

Thanking you,
Yours sincerely,

K.Eshwar Raj
(The Applicant)
Plot No.41, H.No.2-17-127/41/3A,Road No.2
Raghavendranagar Colony, East Kalyanpuri ,(behind Vijaya Ganapathi temple),
Uppal, Hyderabad
gudururkr
 
May 6, 2016

Facing problem with Dust picker

Hi Team,

GHMC is taking a good actions these days on drinage and dust dumping. We are residents of BK Guda, Near KLR Park, Adj lane to Sri Matha tent house, SR Nagar, Hyderabad. We are facing an issue with the Dust picker.
They are collecting money, don't know whether its official/unofficial. If its official please provide a receipt we don't have any proof to say that we have payed bill for dust collection, some times dust collecting boys are forgetting payment and asking money again and again, in this time they are not carrying dust and using un-parliamentary words. If it is unofficial, you must take action on these candidates otherwise they will corrupt other areas also.

Every house in this area is paying 70/80/90 rupees per month, where the respective Dust collector sits back driving on his vehicle every day to house to house. When we ask him to collect from my house, he's not going to pick from there but again he demands money from every house just to drive his vehicle across the houses.
This act was not even good with the employees serving across GHMC. The amount collected from single area is almost in Lakhs, if you calculate it with number of houses in this area.

This is not a problem with one house or two house, In my area so many families are facing same problem. If wants enquire on this and please take action on Dust collecting boys and corresponding authorities asap.

I request you to have a close watch such that these things will not be reoccurred.

Yours Faithfully,
Resident of BK Guda, SR Nagar
Shakeelkhan
 
May 3, 2016

Garbage

Dear Sir/Madam

I Md Shakeel khan from Golconda

I would like to bring to your kind attention that there are lot of Garbage in our area in every street in every entrance of Golconda there is famous entrance towards Golconda fort which we called Moti Darwaza a famous place for tourism where people visiting from different different places but nobody can able too stand in this place Moti Darwaza for a single second. why ? reason full of Garbage every time in this place. it's not a moti Darwaza now we are calling Garbage Darwaza

We are ready too help our government too make our city clean (swaach) please look into this matter and take action as soon as possible

Note: if possible fixed a security guard in moti darwaza entrance who can stop the people too do not throw the Garbage in this place and also fixed a donation box for his salary i assured you that our area people happily donate the money for his salary and for our healthy leaving.


Thanks and Regards
Md shakeel khan
Address: Afsar khan colony Mothi Darwaza Golconda fort Hyderabad. 500008
saikiranburla03@gmail.com
 
Apr 29, 2016

Damaged roads

Dear Sir/Madam

I would like to bring to your kind attention that there are lot of damaged and irregular road bumps in the Mohan Nagar, Balaji Colony Road no-7, Near Nagole. It is very difficult to drive two wheeler and four wheelers and chances of collisions of vehicles may happen because of the turnings.Moreover there are schools nearby that area and school children are facing problems with their autos at the turnings. About four to six months back there was lot of digging and drilling happened because of the rain harvesting work towards moosi and after that no body cared to closed the digged/drilled holes properly and there are lot of stones and mud around and if it rains blockage of water happens heavily and people cant even walk through that path.That too in the night times it is becoming very difficult.

If possible please repair the damaged roads with cement roads as earlier. The damaged area is near balaji colony,mohan nagar, road number 7, near the dead end towards moosi. Earlier we felt very happy because of cements roads,and we could walk and drive even in rains with out any fear...


Please try to take this request little seriously

Hoping and keeping faith in the great GHMC, Hyderabad.


Regards
boppana sasi kumar
 
Apr 26, 2016

garbage removal

house no 12-13-269, MCH 505, street 2 , lane 9, tarnaka

Garbage collection is erratic , they come at any time suitable to them and once or twice a week

after autos were provided services have become very bad and not reliable

garbage is now accumulating and creating stench

we are all on swachh bharat mission . please resolve

corporators may be advised to visit area and interact with citizens
Rafi4help
 
Apr 21, 2016

Undergroud drinage was full. Please clean it ASAP.

I am Mohammed Rafi, from Allapur, Borabanda, Hyderabad, Regarding the issue of cleaning up of the underground drainage in our colony i.e.Allapur. We are facing this issue since 1 week. But till now no one has come and cleaned up the underground drainage. So, due to this non-cleaning up of underground drainage, all the drainage water was overflowing from that and the water was flowing the roads of our residence, due to this we are facing many problems and most of our children and elder people got effected with malaria and heavy fever.
Please take some necessary actions in order to clean the underground drainage in the following Address:

Mob;9738169484.

Allapur, H.no: 14-1-88/2/1, Kukat pally, Near Borabanda
Hyderabad
Please try to make as soon as possible. Because, the problem is very serious over here.
R. Madhava Reddy
 
Apr 19, 2016

No dabbasorry supply ,no dust taking

Sir, we are from uppal ghmc,residents of ravindranagar,dust collecting people comes every alternate day,they are not distributed 2 dustbins,they are not collecting dust,they are demanding rs.100 monthly charge.it's too much.you write the amount on autos ,it is the best solution.from ravindranagar they are not collecting from many houses.every 2 months you shift the auto pullers to other streets,then only they behave gently with colony people.Pl kindly solve the problem,they are rude in behaviour. M.reddy 9908849514.
Srinivas0103
 
Apr 13, 2016

Flow of drainage stopped in beeramguda sai colony

Hi sir,
We are facing very serious problem of plastic covers struck in beeramguda drainage flow, it is very near to Kaman and lit of bad smell is coming and also mosquitoes which may lead to New diseases in this colony. We are facing this issue from 3 months and no one from municipality are looking into this seriously. Please take necessary action ASAP
goutham44
 
Apr 10, 2016

Somajiguda Road

Hi Sir/Madam

Here to inform you that the road on somajiguda near to Yes bank that is toward to railway station there is a drainage hole that which contain at the center of the road and with a large hole the persons who are riding the bike will Fall with in the 10 out of 2 members can you please make clear the road so that to avoid accidents,


Thanks
With regards
Common Man
Eshwar202
 
Apr 8, 2016

Money collection from Dust picker

Hi Team,



GHMC is taking good actions these days and we as residents at Prabhat Nagar, Kalyan Nagarphase 3 facing issue with the Dust picker. He's collecting money, don't know whether its official/unofficial. If its official please provide a receipt else this corruption must be taken into action.

Every house in here is paying seventy rupees (70) per month, where the respective Dust collector sits back driving on his vehicle every day to house to house. When we ask him to collect from my 4th floor house he's not going to pick from there but again he demands seventy rupees from every house just to drive his vehicle across the houses.
This act was not even good with the employees serving across GHMC. The amount collected from single area is almost in Lakhs, if you calculate it with number of houses in this area.

I request you o have a close watch such that these things will not be reoccurred.

Yours Faithfully,
Resident of Prabhat Nagar
M A GHANI
 
Apr 4, 2016

Dont remove 3 trees in front of METRO theater Bahadurpura, Hyderabad.

Sir,
It has to notice that, 3 Trees and LT pole & HT Pole of Electricity laying in the middle of Road and in front of METRO theater Bahadurpura, Hyderabad. may be its not have any inconvenient to the people, If turns above 3 trees and LT pole & HT Pole of Electricity as road divider. The above three trees are from very long time and they give us oxygen, store carbon, stabilize the soil.

If change the above trees into road divider, it is not have any difficulty to the public, as from that road divider public take left turn towards kishan bagh and from right side as usual towards the puranapul.

Therefore it is requested to kindly look into the above matter as, Trees filter our air and keep it fresh by absorbing carbon dioxide and producing oxygen, Trees are carbon sinks, accumulating carbon as they grow and acting as stable carbon stores upon maturity, Trees act as sound barriers to reduce noise pollution, Trees play a major role in helping to conserve the intensity of the Earth's magnetic field.

Being a citizen its my advice.

thanks,

REGARDS
M A GHANI
19-4-387/1
BAHADURPURA,
HYDERABAD.
Swathi Annam
 
Apr 4, 2016

DAMAGED ROADS AND LOT OF DAMAGED BUMPS ON ROADS

Dear Sir/Madam

I would like to bring to your kind attention that there are lot of damaged and irregular road bumps in the Himayathnagar Street 17 area. It is very difficult to drive two wheeler and four wheelers and chances of collisions of vehicles may happen and moreover there are two schools within of 0.5 km area lot of traffic wows/hazzels happen. About three to four months back there was lot of digging and drilling happened and after that no body cared to closed the digged/drilled holes properly and there are lot of stones and mud around and if it rains blockage of water happens.

If possible please repair the damaged roads with neat and clean dambar roads. The damaged area is near AKJ chest clinic lane i.e. opposite of HDFC bank himayathanagar there is a Galaxy Cafe Lane beside that a road goes from there and all the lanes from there to the point of Madina School Himayathnagar and damaged roads are also near

LEGEND 3 APARTMENTS
H-NO-3-6-161/1
STREET 17, HIMAYATHNAGAR, 500029
BESIDE AKJ CHEST CLINIC LANE

Hoping and keeping faith in the great GHMC, Hyderabad.

Please kindly look into the above request and do the needful help.

If possible I will take the pictures of damaged roads and will send.

ADDRESS:

LEGEND



Regards

Swathi Annam
Swathi Annam
 
Apr 4, 2016

DAMAGED ROADS AND LOT OF DAMAGED BUMPS ON ROADS

Dear Sir/Madam

I would like to bring to your kind attention that there are lot of damaged and irregular road bumps in the Himayathnagar Street 17 area. It is very difficult to drive two wheeler and four wheelers and chances of collisions of vehicles may happen and moreover there are two schools within of 0.5 km area lot of traffic wows/hazzels happen. About three to four months back there was lot of digging and drilling happened and after that no body cared to closed the digged/drilled holes properly and there are lot of stones and mud around and if it rains blockage of water happens.

If possible please repair the damaged roads with neat and clean dambar roads. The damaged area is near AKJ chest clinic lane i.e. opposite of HDFC bank himayathanagar there is a Galaxy Cafe Lane beside that a road goes from there and all the lanes from there to the point of Madina School Himayathnagar.

Hoping and keeping faith in the great GHMC, Hyderabad.

Please kindly look into the above request and do the needful help.

If possible I willtake the pictures of damaged roads and send


Regards

Swathi Annam
chaitanya1987
 
Apr 2, 2016

Not collecting garbage from houses

Sir,
Garbage is not collecting from household since three days. Garbage auto is coming into our lanes and collecting garbages from only ground floor houses
Even if we ask him to collect from remaining floors,he didnt respond and carelessly left. It seems like he is doing some free service. We have small kids and keeping garbage in houses for these many days may cause several disesas.
Kindly request to take some immediate action.

Address: Sri datta sai nagar colony,
Opp Naren Gardens,Bachupally road,
Miyapur,Hyd-500049


Thanks much for help in advance.

Regards
CHAITANYA
A.Janardhanarao
 
Apr 1, 2016

Open Nala blocked with dust –overflowing the water - Nala adjacent PADV school

Respected Sir,

Sub; Open Nala blocked with dust –overflowing the water - Nala adjacent PADV school ,
Santhoshimanagar colony- ( moulali ward ) , Malkajigiri Circle 17,GHMC-REG

We the residents of Santhoshimanagar colony/ Shankaraiah nagar colony, submit the following for kind notice and request for immediate necessary action ON TOP PRIORITY.

We have brought to the notice to GHMC officials stating that,Nala flowing to Banda Cheruvu PADV school lane was blocked with dust dead animals etc, and suffering from inhaling water over flow from Nala as well as floating dust. We all the residents and passers are facing hell of bad smell/ condition in the colony with unhygienic environment leads lives will danger condition and becoming frequently sickness by the residents due to bacteria, mosquitoes increasing infection.

Further, we submit that , recently due to small rain on 31-03-16 entire nala water dust etc came out of nala not only roads and entered in the houses. Entire dust, dirty water leads bad smell and bacteria was developing the dust etc still in the roads till now. Non the persons of seeped the same. Also ,not cleaning the roads by the sweepers.

Unidentified people are duping dead animals dust etc in early hours ,late night etc.

In view of the above, we pray for necessary direction on urgent basis on top priority to avoid infection, virus disease due to bacteria.

1. Cleaning/sweeping the roads on daily basis
2. Cleaning/sweeping roads by removing the dust etc came from nala immediately.
3. Cleaning of nala from time to time to avoid blocking the nala
4. High length of wire to cover entire nala to avoid dropping the dust and animals by the unidentified people.
5. Long term plan to put pipe line to avoid dumping of dust, animals etc blocking the nala.
May , we request the authorities to attend to the above subject on top priority and help , save us from Sickness due to bad hygienic situation.

With reagrds

Yours sincerely


A.JANARDHANA RAO
HNO 30-272/12/16
& OTHERS
raov.v.
 
Mar 31, 2016

DOGS ISSUE

SIR WE HAVE TOO MUCH STREET DOGS PL RECTIFY PROBLEM.

ADDRESS: KUKATPALLY HOUSING BOARD,NEAR MAHARASTRA BANK,BESIDE ROAD OF ICICI ATM.
Shailaja Pratap
 
Mar 30, 2016

Drainage water going in drinking water pipe line

Dear sir

We are staying in h-no-18-5-168 Phool bagh cheman, out side aliyabad, hyderabad. We gave a complaint to the GHMC, Regarding the issue of cleaning up of the underground drainage in our area drainage, but till now no one has come and cleaned up the underground drainage. So, due to this non-cleaning up of underground drainage, all the drainage water was overflowing and it is going to drinking water pipe line, due to this we are facing many problems and our children and elder people got effected with malaria and heavy fever.

Please take some necessary actions in order to clean the underground drainage in the following Address
18-5-168,
Phool Bagh cheman,
O/S Aliyabad
Hyderabad

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    home loan - overdue amont issue
    My Pan No Arvpk8467B my loan ac no.G05963 loan amont clear...
    AIRTEL DIGITAL TV - CUSTOMER CARE NO 12150
    CUSTOMER CARE NO 12150 NOT ATTEND MY PHONE MY PHONE...
    backpack - refund amount not given
    I havd purchased backpack from jabong online but product...
    Act Fibernet hyderabad - No Internet Connectivity from 10 Days
    I am facing internet issue from past 10 days.I raised a...
    AIIMS MBBS 2016 - unaible to give exam 20 student
    sir ,my id card no.is 503508048735..20 students are...
    idfc infra bond Tran .2 - buy back date missed
    Investor has missed the Buy Back Date. He has purchaced...
    Book my offer,Samsung power bank - Diffactive product
    I have ordered samsung power bank 16800mah with led light...
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd. - Security Not Received
    Releasing of Security against Phone No-0751-2431325. Pl...
    Bseb patna - Wrong Result
    मेँ ममता कुमारी पिता...
    Vadodara Municipal Corporation - ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION
    THERE IS A ILLEGAL PROVISION SHOP IN A HOUSE BUILD WITHOUT...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username