Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GHMC-HYDERABAD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about GHMC-HYDERABAD

harikumar2
 
Jun 28, 2015

Food Poisoning in Hostel

Respected Sir,

Our hostel which is located at below mentioned address. We are facing many problem due to food poisoning like we are getting viral fevers, Rashes on skin. The hostel management is using low quality material and there using dirty water to make food( they are using same water for cleaning and making food) . They are not maintaining neatness also. There is lot of wastage. Due to these we are getting health problems. Please respond as soon as possible. Please find the Hostel Address


Venkataramana Boys Hostel,
5/A, Near just Bakery,
SR Nagar, Hyderabad-500038.
bhagatB
 
Jun 22, 2015

Illegal sale of water in the disguise of branded packaged water

Sir/Madam,
We recently visited a restaurant nearby gachibowli and found a dreadful fact that drinking water is filled in new branded kinley water bottles from the 20 litres cans and are being sold as if they are the new ones. The people with no clue of what's actually happened, are purchasing these water bottles.
So, I kindly request you to look into this issue as this is to be taken seriously in the view of health of people.
The above mentioned restaurant is: Food Nation,beside raidurg police station, khajaguda x road.
msridhar111
 
Jun 22, 2015

Manhole Broken very Dangerous

Opposite Gayathri Nagar Park, Plot no 14-1-90/564,565 there was broken of two manholes and it is very dangerous as school children will be wondering there so please take action immediately and call 8008595353 or 9848807513 immediately and resolve soon.
chakradhar_001
 
Jun 9, 2015

Garbage Collection at Padmaraonagar, Secunderabad

I, C.Chakradhar, Residence of Padmaraonagar, and my H.No. 6-1-119/5, Padmaraonagar, Secunderabad-25.

This is in regards with a complaint on Garbage Collection!

Inspite of paying the garbage collection person on monthly basis they are not even coming once in a week. They are only coming first one week on alternate day’s basis. They didn't come from past Few days.

I have lodged several times complaints on not lifting the day to day house hold garbage and regarding blackmailing to pay them excesses amount in monthly basis. To the concerned officers who are in charged for this garbage collection. Dr.Sudhirgaru has immediately attended the problems raised by me and has really done a great job in help me in solving this problem , inspite of his help also the garbage collection persons are not cooperating at all in lifting the household garbage on daily basis.

In our house we have senior citizens and children’s who are moving in the house on and often, As the garbage is piled up daily in our house it will create lot of health hazardous problem to my family members.

If I asking them why you are not coming regularly, the garbage collection person of our area is speaking very rudely, he and his family members are saying that they won't take my house garbage.

For them it’s not possible to come, please provide someone else during their absence.
Hope necessary action will be taken against them.

Another issue is creating nuisance by standing and smoking on the road adjacent to our lane
Please resolve this issue As Early as Possible.

Thanking you sir

(C.CHAKRADHAR)
Mobile: 9849426194
jha.pankaj22
 
Jun 8, 2015

Drainage Water Over Flow

Dear Sir,
I am Pankaj Kumar , H.No -14-20-556/398/A, Rajeev Gandhi Nagar,Borabanda Hyderabad, The Drainage water over flow and Drainage Blocked due to Under ground Drainage Pipe
Broken and Leakage of Drainage Water in front of My House . So we Request you to Kindly clear the Problem,
A V Reddy
 
Jun 3, 2015

dumping wastage in open plot

Sir,

Here some people of dumping wastage in open plot which is located to NH9 highway face beside More Super Market, Lecturers Colony, Hayathnagar, Hyderabad, which causing smell, Mosquito. Hence, kindly arrange to depute concerned staff and study to prevent the same.

Thanking You sir,
swapnareddy
 
Jun 2, 2015

Illegal construction on public road

illegal contruction of compund wall on public road and hindering transpotation
To,
The Commissioner of GHMC,

Respected Sir,

I would like to draw your kind attention on Illegal construction of compound wall on public road near my plot # 8 and # 9( survy # 62/1/A Bhardurpally village, Quthbullapur mandal).
It's blocking the transportation to my property. Please kindly do the needful as early as possible to remove the construction on public road.

Thank you,
Swapna
Raghuram.goberu
 
May 29, 2015

Waste collection at homes

We are staying at manikonda -OU COLONY to sagrigate the waste, we won't have a Trash Bins in streets, some boys come to every home and collect waste. But they won't come daily, once in 2days or Twice a week. They are coming twice in a week or once in a week. How can we keep those many days waste in home.is there any frequency for collecting the wastes from our home or any contact number to tell a complaints.
professor1964
 
May 27, 2015

water problem

I purchased the flat in samskruthi prangan, babanagar nacharam. hyderabad which is second sale. No water facility here. neither the borewell nor ghmc supply. with out drinking water and usage water source 65 flats constructed. I am the second owner joined late after 4 years hence do not pay attention on water sources. THE BIGGEST PROBLEM FOR EVER HAUNTING ME HERE IS HOW THE BUILDER CONSTRUCTED THE APPATRMENT WITH OUT WATER SOURCE. WE DEPEND ON MUNICIPAL WATER AND ONLY ONE CONNECTION IS TAKEN.. PLEASE TAKE SERIOUS ATTENTION AND RESOLUE THE PROBLEM
lokp
 
May 25, 2015

illegal construction

Sir,

I am staying in Sai Raghvendra magnificent, Nallagandla. Hyd.(oppo.Aparna Cyber commune).

Back side of my house some illegal construction is going on. By doing this my house show will spoil. They are making floors.
I don't think they have permissions.

Can we stop this?
Prakash.
mohd.tajuddin
 
May 24, 2015

Vacant House used as Dog Breeding Centre

Owner of House # 9-4-86/277, AA Salahuddin, had shifted to USA along with family about 25 years back and acquired that country's nationality. The owner has since expired in US. Affairs of house being managed by relatives residing in Banjara Hills. The house all these years was rented but got vacated 3 months back. One of the relatives by name Umair ( Contact # 917799977792 / 9885569191 / 04064626446) brought in two large sized dogs (each about 5 feet high) and lodged them in this vacant land. The dogs have been barking loudly, day in and day out, and disturbing the peace of the neighbours. Recently the dogs have given birth to puppies and the noises have increased much more. Besides their foul smell is spreading in the neighboring houses and causing health problems. Cardic & BP patiets, Senior Citizens, and children have been spending sleepless nights. We tried our best to plead with this person but he is defiant and refusing to shift the dogs elsewbere. He is volatile, combative, and agressive by naturre. He has even ignored the Salar Jung Colony Welfare Association notice served to him. He does not reside in the house. Only a watchaman is put up, He is unapproachable and deaf to our pleadings. The waste of the dogs is being drained into the drainage system. Please help us in restoring to us the right of living in peace. The stink and foul smell along with the loud thunderous barkings are testing our nerves and giving much much tensions. An early and quick action in shifting the dogs away is requested. Also, this person should be heavily penalised, Further, any permission to construct any complex on the premesis should be denied because the house was constructed by encroaching into neighbours land,
Md Tajuddin Qureshi
9-4-86/278
Salar Jung Colony
Hyderabad
Contact # 9985451572
V.Ramanathan radha
 
May 21, 2015

over flow of drainage

Of late we have been reading in the news paper both in Telugu and English and hearing from the political leaders and GHMC officials about Swatch Bharath and that the Hyderabad be kept clean. It is not known as to how these officials are giving a statement day in day out with out knowing what is happening under their nose. Particularly the drainage in phoolbagh colony ferozguda is over flowing to the roads and reversing to the houses and stocking before the shiva temple and causing lots of hardships to the residents.

This is due to the fact that there is no proper alignment and out let of the sewerage system. Knowing fully well that there is no proper sewerage system, the Kukatpally municipality gave permission to construct complexes in 300 square yards adding to the woes of the existing residents.

Constructive action has not been taken in clearing the sewerage water till date in spite repeated to kukatpally municipality.
resident of shabazguda
 
May 16, 2015

To Construct the Slab on the open Nala, near Mazdoor Hotel, Shabazguda, secunderabad

Sir, We are the Residents of Shabazguda, Secunderabad near Mazdoor Hotel. A Open Nala flows in our area. This Nala Flows from Chilkalguda to warisguda (L Narayan nagar) via Shabazguda near mazdoor hotel. As this is a open nala in our area the people such as milkman, chicken shoppers, Butchers are throws the animal wastage. Due to this the wastage struct in the Nala and a foul smell blows in our area. We are not able to sleep in night due to spread of mosquitoes in our area. This is a density populated area nearly 2000 houses located aroound this nala. There is Possibility of spreading diseases such as Malaria etc. In other areas such as chilkalguda (kindi Basti) and L Narayan Nagar a slab has constructed on this Nala many years before. In our aread it is open due this people throws the wastage. Resident of this area not able live due to foul smell. So we are requesting to construct the slab on this Nala like a chilkalguda Kindi Basti Nala. If the Slab construct on this Nala, our locality looks tidy and clean. So We are Requesting to Construct the Slab on this open Nala very Soon.
Yours Faithfully
Mohd Javeed
Shabazguda secunderabad
Mobile 9704133821
Lakshmi bollineni
 
May 15, 2015

Food Poisoning in Hostel

Hello,

Our hostel which is located at below mentioned address. We are facing many problem due to food poisoning like we are getting viral fevers, Rashes on skin. The hostel management is using low quality material and there using dirty water to make food( they are using same water for cleaning and making food) . They are not maintaining neatness also. There is lot of wastage. Due to these we are getting health problems. Please respond as soon as possible. Please find the Hostel Address


SRI MARUTHI LADIES P.G,
MAHA GOWLI RUKMAJI TOWERS,
ABOVE SBI,
NEAR Q-CITY
GOWLI DODDY, RR DISTRICT,
GACHI BOWLI
HYDERABAD-500032
R.Murali Krishna Yadav
 
May 15, 2015

illegal Consturction

  
   Dt : 15-May-2015
   Nallakunta, HYD - 44
  
  To,
  C.P,
  GHMC, Circle - 9,
  Abids, HYD
  
  
   Sub :- Illegal Consturction is going on, Please stop the Construction.
  
  
  
   This is to bring to your kind notice that an illegal construction is going on, on 3rd floor with out set backs, without GHMC permission on the old residence, H.No: 2-1-464, Beside Vijaya Bank, Opp St.Patricks jr college, Nallakunta, Main Road, HYD - 44, Due to this Construction, our roof is leaking and Cracks are formed in the walls, when asked about the leakage problem, builder, Mr.RAJU MUDRAJ and owner Mr.R.SHANKER RAO YADAV is using foul language, Please kindly take Serious action immediately.
  
  Thank you,
  
Yours sincerely
   Murali Mohan
  
  
  
  From:
  Murali Mohan
  Nallakunta,
  HYD - 44
  Cell : 7416867435
R.Murali Krishna Yadav
 
May 13, 2015

Illegal Consturction

Dt : 14-5-2015
  Nallakunta, HYD - 44
  
  To,
  A.C.P,
  Circle - 9
  Abids, HYD
  
   This is to bring to your kind notice that an illegal construction is going on, on 3rd floor with out set backs, without permission on the old residence, H.No: 2-1-464, Beside Vijaya Bank, Opp St.Patricks jr college, Nallakunta, main road, HYD - 44, Due to this Construction, our roof is leaking and Cracks are formed in the walls, when asked about the leakage problem, builder, Mr.RAJU MUDRAJ and owner Mr.R.SHANKER RAO YADAV is using foul language, Please kindly take Serious action immediately.
  
  Thank you,
  
Yours sincerely
  
  
  
  
  From:
  Murali Mohan
  NAllakunta,
  HYD - 44
  Cell : 7416867435
R.Murali Krishna Yadav
 
May 12, 2015

illegal Consturction

  
   Dt : 12-5-2015
   Nallakunta, HYD - 44
  
  To,
  ACP,
  Circle - 9
  Abids, HYD
  
   This is to bring to your kind notice that an illegal construction is going on, on 3rd floor with out set backs, without permission on the old residence, H.No: 2-1-464, Beside Vijaya Bank, Opp St.Patricks jr college, Nallakunta, main road, HYD - 44, Due to this Construction, our roof is leaking and Cracks are formed in the walls, when asked about the leakage problem, builder, Mr.RAJU MUDRAJ and owner R.SHANKER RAO YADAV is using foul language, Please kindly take Serious action immediately.
  
  Thank you,
  
Yours sincerely
  
  
  
  
  From:
  Murali Mohan
  NAllakunta,
  HYD - 44
  Cell : 7416867435
  
anuragkumar4435
 
May 11, 2015

stale food quality

Dear sir/madam,

We are getting a very poor quality of food. The quality of food/chapati is that much worst that if we take the food in lunch , we are not able to eat.

If we tell them the food quality is not good then they are telling to change the hostel . I we tell them that give us materials(We will prepare the food ourselves) , They are not allowing us to prepare our self.

Most of the times we are having food outside.
we already paid(advance) the money for the month. we are paying a good amount to the hostel authorities.
And also they are differentiating between south / north Indians. Immediate action is required because this is the case of food.
We cant even eat the food which is prepared 1 hrs back. some pungent smell we are getting while having the food.

We request to have a visit to the hostel and check the quality of the food.

It’s a humble request to the GHMC authorities from our side. Please consider this a serious issue and please resolve it.

Hostel name :- Sai Siwani working womens hostel (Girls Hostel)
Address :- Near High-tech Theater , Madhapur, Hyderabad, pin :- 500081
sithapathy
 
May 8, 2015

roads

Dear Sir/ Madam

ref: horrible roads at Tukharamgate ( Lalaguda) .

We request Government to please lookinto it personally visit this places.

After 60 years of Independence also we are still in bad position that too in Centre of city the road which leads to University the other side and to East Maredpally etc.

We have requested so many times but nobody is least bothered.

So, once again we request the present Government and concerned MLA we have positive hope from the present Government,

from

People of - Nandanar nagar / addagutta / sai nagar / lalaguda.
kotakondanagaraj@gmail.com
 
Apr 16, 2015

Sanitation & Garbage

Dear Sir
I would like to bring to your notice two issues we are facing in our locality(O.U Colony, Shaikpet, Hyderabad) (1) Drainage pipe lines leakage and as result drainage water is flowing all around the roads & houses and breeding mosquitoes and flies thus causing difficult to public in terms of very bad smell and the people are not able to walk from that area (2)Garbage been thrown at a place beside open land of GHMC that past month the garbage is not lift or clean every day Because of this the surrounding residents are suffering with bad smell and mosquitoes are causing to deceases.

Appreciate the quick action.

Regards
Nagaraj
Raghu Mandaati
 
Apr 15, 2015

Dog menance

Sir,
I am resident of flat no:103, Sai Ganesh Apartment, Venkatadri Nagar, New Mirjalguda, Malkajgiri
My complaint is regarding the attacks of stray dogs on bikers.
Dogs are multiplying and they are creating a big trouble to all the residents staying in this locality.
kindly help us
thank you.
K.Venkateswarlu
 
Apr 7, 2015

drainage blocked

My name is K.Venkateswralu, residing at near: KG Hospital, Sai Nagar, Thukarm Gate, North Lallaguda, Secunderabad, drainage blocked in front of KG hospital due to under ground drainage pipes broken and leakage of warer. So I request you sir please clear the problem
Murtuza Ali Khan
 
Apr 3, 2015

Illegal Floors Construction

Dear sir, number of illegal floors are being constructed in 22-3-240/1/3 ETEBARCHOWK MIRALLAM MANDI HYDERABAD , they are constructed five floors in 180 square yard, please take immediate action, no parking facilities and total deviation.
Thank you.
Avadutha hemanth
 
Apr 1, 2015

saroornagar lake p/l diging

sir p/l saroornagar lake diging works
Krishnamraju
 
Mar 31, 2015

Improvement of Road

To
The Commissioner,
GHMC, Hyderabad


Respected Sir,

This is Krishnam Raju Ch, General Secretary of Anjaneyanagar Colony and i am residing in Anjaneyanagar, Moosapet.

I would like to bring to your notice that, the road connectivity between Moosapet Signals to Anjaneyanagr X roads via Narasimha Swamy and Kukatpally Circle 14 office is in Very Very Bad shape and every body is struggling to travel due to end number of damages in this 1.1 KM length of Road. Now the road itself is made only half and the same is with lot of up's and down's (especially from Chittaramma temple up to Narasimha Swamy temple area) .

We understand that an estimate is submitted for Rs.1.56 Crores to improve the road width with BT and in some places laying of CC Road.

Public is very scary to travel in these roads. But, there is no alternative road to connect these colonies Muskipet, Pragathinagar, Janatanagar and Anjaneyanagar areas . I would request you to take immediate action at least on the temporary basis and make Up's and down's clear for smooth and safe drive of public.

Appreciate the quick action.


Regards,
Krishnam Raju Ch
9849591379

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CESC BILL - Excess Payment on Online
    Dear Sir, We have two different meter and I used to pay...
    bsy noni natural black hair shampoo - Not delevered
    I odered of BSY Noni Hair Colour Shampoo on dated Jun...
    mosquitoes - Urgent Control of mosquitoes
    I request you to send fogging to control breeding of...
    butterflu mixer grinder - in 15 days regulator broke n went inside
    I bought a butterfly mixer grinder in viveks anna nagar...
    Pan card - Payment done but acknowledegment is not received
    Payment done but acknowledegment is not received I...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear rahul deo, We apologize for the inconvenience....
    Ration shop no 19133 - ration smart card related
    Want to check to apply smart ration card which documents...
    smasco - draivr
    My sim card no 7091637737
    187993 - Soaking paper in Nandini Milk (Orange packet)
    I am using Nandinin milk- orange packet. I was boiling the...
    daikin airconditioner - Daikin
    Thanks madhu sudan singh, for providing us your Complaint...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username