Log inRegister
Submit Complaint


Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about GHMC-HYDERABAD

Oct 26, 2016

drainage over flow

i am from gulzar nagar shiek ki masjid,teegal kunta, my house no is 19-4-281/g/396/c, Here the garbage lifting person is not lifting the garbage in proper time coming as their wish to lift the garbage when we were not at home from the last 1 month. and here the drainage sump is overflowing due to heavy rain fall and main line is damaged, not even the ghmc person is coming to sweep the roads and to clear the drainage system. iam giving so many complain but no action
Oct 21, 2016

Garbage lift facilities needed


I would request GHMC to please arrange for Garbage lifitng facilities in Paramount colony near Gate # 3 , Tolichowki. No garbage pickers are there nor any dump area is there and people are facing issues throwing garbage and lingering it. This is inviting many diseases and dengue is so much more common now adays. We as citizens are required to fight against this threat, so kindly mail me at farambar@gmail.com for any contact person in order to arrange for garbage collection.

Highly appreciate if this is taken on priority,

Thanks and Regards,
Farha A.
Oct 19, 2016

Road Condition

Respected Sir, I request you to attend to the conditions of the roads near shaikpet Nala.Everytime, the autorities lay roads,and that too in patches, the other day when rain comes down, it washes half of the road and leave deep scars on the road which causes accidents. Is there a way that , the entire road is peeled off first and then lay complete road, rather than putting patches.Also, why can not we have plastic roads just like bangalore.
Venkatranga reddy
Oct 18, 2016

Ban and pathetic roads,no street lights at Saibaba nagar Old alwal,133div

Sir At Saibaba nagar,mangapuram colony old Alwal 133div Roads are in bad condition should be improved no street lights functioning,already made complained clearing illegal ad-boards on footpaths,pavement
V . Suresh Goud
Oct 18, 2016



MY MOBILE # 7306288532 , GRIEVANCE NUMBER IS 2016-10-C288097
Oct 17, 2016

Road has to be constructed from Beeramguda Kaman till nala Bridge

Due to GHMC under drainage construction happened 2 months back the had become worst and it is very difficult to commute.
Every day either company buses/ school buses gets struck in the mud and cannot move forward.

Even my self daily commuting to my office in gachibowli facing loads of jams and my car got damaged twice with in 2 months of this time. I have to spend lots of money for its repair.

And there are many tippers and JCB's will be commuting from krishnareddy pet to beeramguda kaman where many residential people are living and this is causing a huge air pollution and road blockage.

Kindly take the necessary action to put new road and extend the present road.

Akshay Methraskar
Oct 14, 2016

Impose basic food standards for vendors at koti

Dear sir/mam,
As my daily route to college is via koti there I have witnessed many outdated and unhygienic food standards being practised by vendors which leads to many health hazards. Hence my request is that impose some basic food standards for the stalls and vendors.so, that we(consumers) can feel safe to have those food and even they can earn good money.
Yours sincere citizen,
Akshay Methraskar
Oct 13, 2016

Road condition at mansoorabad


The road from Anand Nagar to Mansoorabad near Nagole is in bad shape it needs patch work. atleast at 3 places.
1.Near Anandnagar Junction
2. GSI Research center
3. Mansoorabad

Kindly get this problem resolved.

Thank you.
A resident
sagai raj
Oct 13, 2016

Garbage not lifting

Respected Sir/Mam

WE the residents of Warasiguda, Here the garbage lifting person is not lifting the garbage in proper ,he is coming once in week ,when we ask him why are you not coming he saying stories ,,sir meeru bayata veya vaddu ani annaru and dust beens kuda teesesaru ,,mari one week nundi garbage antha intlo ela pettukuntam cheppandi,,atlest okka dust been aina area lo pettandi sir chala ebbandhi ga undhi ,intlo pillalu unnaru ee garbage valla problem avthundi,,take an action on that person whos is lifting the garbage once in week .


tirupati ambilapu
Oct 11, 2016

cantraction problam my home

Hi sir/madam na Peru Narsing adress.20/136
Anjaihanagar gachibowli hydrabad sivalayam ma enti pakkana.
Hostel contraction jarugutundi maku prathi roju problem ayitundi 1.ma house Ki rools prakaranga
2 feet place odilesi cantraction cheyyali kali villu 1feet place kuda vunchaledu 2.godaku paipulu pettaru ha vestage water ma house paina padutunnai
Ma kichan side kidiki vaipu padutunnai westes water
3.vallu cantraction chese tappudu ma vakito ciment utikina battalu varavette ciment vatimida padudundi maku valaku roju kodava aitudi idi chala pedda issue aitadi Water sunnam vitalulu ikkada prana nastam jarige avakashalu yekkova unnai anduke sir,
Miru repu vacchi chusi maku nayam cheyyandi
Thank you

cantraction problam my home cantraction problam my home

Syed moinuddin advocate
Oct 8, 2016

Pollution creating illegal skin hides and plastic business units in residential areas of bholakpur musheerabad hyderabad

On may 5th 2009 14 people died and 1000s were hospitalised due to contaminated poisonous water supply...in bholakpur musheerabad a complete residential area there is a huge pollution creating illegal business is running due to skin hides and plastic units we the residents suffering from dangerous diseases and lost several lifes regularly...due to dangerous chemical used for preserving skins and hides entire ground water got poisonous more over due to this salt the iron which is used for buildings pillars and slabs got rusted and majority of houses and buildings of bholakpur are in dilapidated condition and on 31st september one house collapsed and we lost 2 childrens and one women...due to this illegal business all the roads and bylanes are encroached by the shop keepers and heavy lorries carrying overloads vehicles in by lanes due to this we the resudents are facing huge problems regularly and our fundamental right right to life and personal liberty curtained therefore wecrequest you sir kindly stop this all illegal activities immediately and plz save the lives of poor residents of bholakpur on humanitarian grounds and oblige
Oct 5, 2016

road cleaning


from suncity to near kalimata mandhir and the roads of peeram cherau ,many immportant projects like vasathi anandhi giridhar community .many r residing .roads r not cleaned for months.
dustbin overflow .pl,take action

laxmi sarada
Karthik varma
Oct 4, 2016

Street light not working

As your street light is not working from 3 months...around at last month of september any technician visited and replaced it but from the day he worked on it till today it not working....i have given compliant through ghmc app then also no resolution my ticket getting closed with technician visited plz look after it
Location.:chappal bazer::landmark near srinivasa band or oppsite lane of gangadhar kiran store.....circle 9.
Mike ross
Oct 1, 2016

Sale of meat on Gandhi Jayanti

Meat shops in Kalasiguda parklane Secunderabad are selling meat on Gandhi Jayanti.Hence I request the authorities to necessary steps and teach them a lesson
sanjay hima bindu
Oct 1, 2016

drainage over flow, garbage not lifting

WE the residents of suraram colony rajula swamy nagar, Here the garbage lifting person is not lifting the garbage in proper time coming as their wish to lift the garbage when we were not at home from the last 1 month. please send them in proper time before 8.00, and here the drainage sump is overflowing due to heavy rain fall and not even the ghmc person is coming to sweep the roads and to clear the drainage system.9032647004
Sep 30, 2016

Garbage not picked from houses

This is to bring to your notice that garbage is not picked from past 5 days near to zinda tilismath factory road houses , beside the lane of vip furniture houses , looks so ugly outside the house it looks untidy , whom to coordinate , every time driver demands for extra money when ever asked to pick up the garbage
Sep 29, 2016

Bad road stretch in Moula Ali

The stretch of road from Coca - Cola Factory to Moula ali kaman is really bad. This road has been this way since november 2015. Please look into repairing this road at the earliest
Sep 28, 2016

Man holes overflow in Althaf nagar, Lingojiguda--Reg.


We are the residents of Althaf nagar, Lingojiguda, back side of Global Aware Hospital. Drainage water overflowing from Man hole near to nala which is flowing across the slum, due to which Drainage water flowing infront of our houses. We are unable to bear this indecent situation. Because of this pollution we apprehend may attack like calara, Dengu fever diseases. In this regard, I also brought to your notice that, some of the people constructed their houses on Drainage nala. Kindly inspect the area and resolve the problem immediately after receipt this complaint.

Thanking you sir,

Sep 28, 2016

Blocked by Water -HitechCity Railway Station to Hafeezpeth Road

Hi GHMC Team,

We have been facing road blockage problem on HitechCity Railway station to Hafeezpeth Station road front of Mahindra Lifespace. The road has been always full with water at 2 places, 1 place around half KM is too much water deposited & it is difficult to cross by bike/car. The water is up to thigh & very difficult to cross, it can cause big accident/vehicle engine sleaze.

Even it is not raining in Hyderabad for last 3 days.

Please resolve the problem ASAP.


Manoj Tripathi
Phanmanth Rao
Sep 28, 2016

Road getting clogged with Buffellows &Cows dungwith rain water on the road & infrant of the houses &Neelakanteshwera temple

Roads getting clogged with Buffellows & cows dung with rain water on the road & infrent of the houses &Neelakanteshwera Temple Asifnagar Hyderabad 28.TS ,
I submit that the Mr. Shanker milk vender resident of H. No. 12-1-644, Asifnagar Hyderabad prominent gowli has tying Beffellows and dumping cow dung on road i . e infant of my house bearing No.12-1-653 Asifnagar Hyderabad and parking bulla car in the middle of Road which is blocking the road which is lead to Neela kanteshwera temple Asifnagar Hyderabad . and other prominent gowlies are also tying their buffellows on the road the area peoples unable to walk on the road due to the rain water stored buffellows cows dug spreading on the road. when the locality people is objecting to tying the beffellows and dumping cow dung the Shanker prominent gowli and other gowlies are habituated to tying the Buffellows on the road and spoiling environment of the locality, and peoples unable go to Neelakanteshwera temple premises to meant for devotees of God.
Due to this the air open tying buffalos and dumping cow dung on the road and the residents of the area is using as garbage dumping yard as creating foul smell and attacks insecticide , mosquitoes and rats. This is causing a lot of inconvenience to those who come for the worship at the Neela -kanteshwara temple every day. And the residents of my house and whose staying nearby surrounding peoples are suffering unbearable stink and mosquito menace. The health of senior citizens and children's are getting affected . we could be porn to diseases as well . The dumping garbage being burnt near electric transformer .It is posing danger to people and property.The concerned authorities kindly look in to the matter and action at an early date.
Your sincerely
Akshay Methraskar
Sep 26, 2016

Modernization of Afzalgunj library

Last month I went to AFZALGUNJ LIBRARY (state central library) with my friend there I found that the library was very outdated and unable to be used for the present generation. So, please take any construction work or renovation of the library which is a historical place in hyderabad.
Yours sincere citizen,
Akshay Methraskar
Mohammed Abdul Moqeet
Sep 24, 2016

ghmc land grabbing 11-3-857 Mallepally, Nampally constituency hyd-1

High Order is granted to make municipal library cum reading room, but they are constructing mosque over the premises recently
Sep 24, 2016

Damaged Raod

Respected Sir,

There are no concrete road in Patrika Nagar Street No 2 Madhapur. The mud roads are in very bad condition and it is very difficult to travel when it rains, its horrible over here. Please do the needful.

Sep 23, 2016


Construction of flyover is must in Nacharam near Nala. Otherwise we cannot prevent water on roads
Sep 23, 2016


We should not have black top and cement top on entire road. Both sides of road should have earth. That helps water to sink into ground thus help minimising flood on roads. Also dividers need to have passage holes to pass water to low line / level areas.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    care---paytm.com, contact---avenues.info(Avenues India Pvt. Ltd ) -
    - 91026 70170 24 Hr || THIS || SERVICE || AVILABLE...
    care---paytm.com -
    - 91026 70170 24 Hr || THIS || SERVICE || AVILABLE...
    Sana Travels - Punctuality and quality
    The bus was to depart 11 30 pm and it departed at 12 55...
    paytm -
    - 91026 70170 24 Hr || THIS || SERVICE || AVILABLE...
    IFB - getting life threatening from local service provider and...
    Unable to resolve issue and want to listen goody thing...
    www.motherconcern.org - Grievance Redressal..
    For any issues or complaints, kindly write us at...
    SUVIDHA CENTER - correction in birth certificate
    my date of birth certificate approved by talwandi sabo...
    ACT TV - Set top box not working
    My Set up box not working.
    BSNL - Error
    403536H error display again again my bsnl no.9412311689

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username