Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GHMC-HYDERABAD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about GHMC-HYDERABAD

saiteja.v
 
Dec 3, 2016

Illegal construction in Attapur

Respected Madam/Sir,
I'm a resident of Somireddy Nagar colony, Attapur, near Pillar 119. I've noticed a builder constructing illegally without any setbacks nor rules in this locality. Though there is no permission, he is constructing upto 4 floors, with no setbacks at all. I would kindly request you to look into this matter and do the needful. As this is not a legal construction, I doubt how can he even dare to do such blunder without the notice of permitting authorities? Doesn't GHMC know about this?
Yours Faithfully,
Sai

Illegal construction in Attapur

rsitp
 
Nov 29, 2016

Garbage not lifting regularly

Respected Sir/Madam

I am resident of India,Tolichowki, Jamaligunta colony (Circle 7B), Here the garbage lifting person (Mr.J.Prakash Mobile:960 344 2190, Auto Tipper Vehicle) is not lifting the garbage in proper and not collecting garbage daily from the door step. He is charging amount monthly 100/-INR from each flat/residents,

when we ask him he says (complaint where you want)...Awaiting for earliest action and prompt positive reply...


Thanks & Best Regards

Garbage not lifting regularly

Krishna.ch
 
Nov 25, 2016

Drinage

Chandanagar, Plot No-23, Arjunreddy nagar colony, suraksha enaenclave

Drinage leaking from past 15 days no one responding from municipality and getting lot smell, Childrens are staying here.
Kindly clear this problem..
904028979727953
 
Nov 24, 2016

The Dy Commissioner, GHMC , Circle –14, Hyderabad. Dear sir,

sir,

street no-8 sumitra nagar, kukatpally, hyderabad. they have left half constructed drinage systems from past 15 days we facing the problem. contractor left work in the middle and not even they revomed the dug soil.
T . Srinivas
 
Nov 18, 2016

Not collecting garbage

In Hasmathpet area not lifting garbage for one week, ten days. please solve the problem. My house near water works office
ghmccomplaint
 
Nov 16, 2016

residential property used for commercial purpose

To,
The Dy Commissioner,
GHMC ,
Circle –V,
Hyderabad.

Dear sir,

Sub: Residential property used for Commercial use by tenent Mr Baigh –Reg
Ref: House no S.R.T : 199 (7-2-420) PART belonging to Mr Satyanarayana .

We would like to bring to your notice that above mentioned house number meant for residential purpose given for residential puspose is used for multipurpose commercial use like kirana shop,photo graphy etc by the tenent and vehicle is always parked in center of turning area which creates problem to the passer by and chances are more of accident as left turn and right turn come in same line due to vehical parked in middle of the cross road. Even people through item covers on road after purchasing and eating the items purchased from his kirana shop(Biscuit/lays etc on road).When we are talking of Swacha Bharat and working for it.

Photos of evidence are enclosed for your reference
Board of S.A.Digitals on house and Running Kirana shop inside along with Digital photography

So, Pls take strict action against them to close the shop and misuse of property provide for residential purpose.

Regards,

Yours faithfully

residential property used for commercial purpose

ghmccomplaint
 
Nov 16, 2016

residential propert used for commercial purpose

To,
The Dy Commissioner,
GHMC ,
Circle –V,
Hyderabad.

Dear sir,

Sub: Residential property used for Commercial use by tenent Mr Baigh –Reg
Ref: House no S.R.T : 199 (7-2-420) PART belonging to Mr Satyanarayana .

We would like to bring to your notice that above mentioned house number meant for residential purpose given for residential puspose is used for multipurpose commercial use like kirana shop,photo graphy etc by the tenent and vehicle is always parked in center of turning area which creates problem to the passer by and chances are more of accident as left turn and right turn come in same line due to vehical parked in middle of the cross road. Even people through item covers on road after purchasing and eating the items purchased from his kirana shop(Biscuit/lays etc on road).When we are talking of Swacha Bharat and working for it.

Photos of evidence are enclosed for your reference
Board of S.A.Digitals on house and Running Kirana shop inside along with Digital photography

So, Pls take strict action against them to close the shop and misuse of property provide for residential purpose.

Regards,

Yours faithfully
shaik abdul hafeez
 
Nov 8, 2016

sweeper

i have complained about sweeping not done properly by street sweepers on 30-10-2016 and my compliant no.is w290636. today i.e;08-11-2016 i got a message that my compliant is solved.my complaint is not solved but i got message that my compliant is solved.so who solved my problem which officer came here and checked.the whole dust garbage and sand is in front my home.how can be you be so irresponsible will you not solve the problem of a common man. i request senior officers to solve my problem as soon as possible.
my phone no. is 9848240369 and name shaik abdul hafeez.
SANDHYAPETA RAM
 
Nov 8, 2016

STREET LIGHT PROBLEMS

PAPIREDDY NAGAR, JAGATHIGIRIGUTTA STREET LIGHT;S ARE NOT WORKING FROM 2 MONTHS. BABU TAILORS BACK SIDE, S,RAM, CELL= 8885332643.
SANDHYAPETA RAM
 
Nov 8, 2016

STREET LIGHT PROBLEMS

STREET LIIGHT ARE NOT WORKING AT PAPI REDDY NAGAR JAGATHIGIRI GUTTA CELL=8885332643
salam1779
 
Nov 4, 2016

Garbage not collecting

garbage not collecting regularly
sir,

to whom ever it may concern, sir i'm deeply concern about garbage team is not collecting regularly they are comming once in a week. Kindly take an action.

Address of action: 13-3-1109 & 13-4-536/1 jhanda maidan opposite old ahmadia hotel my mobile phone number is 9700979200i
Huzair
 
Nov 3, 2016

Doodee

To. The dirty commissioner GHMC. Sub. Complain against illegal construction house. This is huziar from Golconda dhankhota near sultan ululoom school dhankhota hyd 500008.ts.plese kindly requested sir since 6years.iam and my colony facing illegal 🏡 owner name. Qamar begum. SNO. D6007544...activities and animal 🏡 drainage these totally problem facing sir plz kindly request sir. Thank u sir. Plz actions Commissioner sir.

Doodee

faceoff
 
Oct 31, 2016

garbage not lifted regularly

sir,

to whom ever it may concern, sir i'm deeply concern about my basti where an electric transformer is situated and don't know who is dumping the garbage, when asked to a GHMC employee to remove it, i've denied and they left without performing their duty and the garbage is piling up and causing smell in the lane. Kindly take an action to remove it.

Address of action: sankeshwar bazaar, near shiva ganga theatre. opposite lane where electric transformer is situated H:16-2-804/2


thanks and regards
Akshay Methraskar
 
Oct 29, 2016

Garbage not lifting regularly at Madannapet mandi

Dear sir/madam,
As madanapet has big market place so the garbage outcome is in bulk. The main problem is that the garbage is not lifted regularly and may be not used for decomposing. Therefore I want to bring to your notice that make this area garbage free and also eco-friendly.
Yours sincere citizen,
Akshay Methraskar.
syedafroozali
 
Oct 26, 2016

drainage over flow

i am from gulzar nagar shiek ki masjid,teegal kunta, my house no is 19-4-281/g/396/c, Here the garbage lifting person is not lifting the garbage in proper time coming as their wish to lift the garbage when we were not at home from the last 1 month. and here the drainage sump is overflowing due to heavy rain fall and main line is damaged, not even the ghmc person is coming to sweep the roads and to clear the drainage system. iam giving so many complain but no action
fariamby
 
Oct 21, 2016

Garbage lift facilities needed

Hi,

I would request GHMC to please arrange for Garbage lifitng facilities in Paramount colony near Gate # 3 , Tolichowki. No garbage pickers are there nor any dump area is there and people are facing issues throwing garbage and lingering it. This is inviting many diseases and dengue is so much more common now adays. We as citizens are required to fight against this threat, so kindly mail me at farambar@gmail.com for any contact person in order to arrange for garbage collection.

Highly appreciate if this is taken on priority,

Thanks and Regards,
Farha A.
Sastry@9
 
Oct 19, 2016

Road Condition

Respected Sir, I request you to attend to the conditions of the roads near shaikpet Nala.Everytime, the autorities lay roads,and that too in patches, the other day when rain comes down, it washes half of the road and leave deep scars on the road which causes accidents. Is there a way that , the entire road is peeled off first and then lay complete road, rather than putting patches.Also, why can not we have plastic roads just like bangalore.
Venkatranga reddy
 
Oct 18, 2016

Ban and pathetic roads,no street lights at Saibaba nagar Old alwal,133div

Sir At Saibaba nagar,mangapuram colony old Alwal 133div Roads are in bad condition should be improved no street lights functioning,already made complained clearing illegal ad-boards on footpaths,pavement
V . Suresh Goud
 
Oct 18, 2016

STREET LIGHT

RESPECTED
SIR & MADAM ,
GHMC , HYDERABAD ,TELANGANA .

MY NAME IS V . SURESH GOUD IN OUR STREET 2 TWO STREETLIGHT ARE NOT BLOWING , PLEASE AS SOON AS
POSSIBLE SOLVE IT ADDRESS IS ESHWARAMMA BASTI , NEAR E - SEVA , HYDERABAD 500029 , TELANGANA.
MY MOBILE # 7306288532 , GRIEVANCE NUMBER IS 2016-10-C288097
ddeepthi
 
Oct 17, 2016

Road has to be constructed from Beeramguda Kaman till nala Bridge

Due to GHMC under drainage construction happened 2 months back the had become worst and it is very difficult to commute.
Every day either company buses/ school buses gets struck in the mud and cannot move forward.

Even my self daily commuting to my office in gachibowli facing loads of jams and my car got damaged twice with in 2 months of this time. I have to spend lots of money for its repair.

And there are many tippers and JCB's will be commuting from krishnareddy pet to beeramguda kaman where many residential people are living and this is causing a huge air pollution and road blockage.

Kindly take the necessary action to put new road and extend the present road.

Thanks.
Deepthi.
Akshay Methraskar
 
Oct 14, 2016

Impose basic food standards for vendors at koti

Dear sir/mam,
As my daily route to college is via koti there I have witnessed many outdated and unhygienic food standards being practised by vendors which leads to many health hazards. Hence my request is that impose some basic food standards for the stalls and vendors.so, that we(consumers) can feel safe to have those food and even they can earn good money.
Yours sincere citizen,
Akshay Methraskar
PNS Rao
 
Oct 13, 2016

Road condition at mansoorabad

Sir

The road from Anand Nagar to Mansoorabad near Nagole is in bad shape it needs patch work. atleast at 3 places.
1.Near Anandnagar Junction
2. GSI Research center
3. Mansoorabad

Kindly get this problem resolved.

Thank you.
A resident
sagai raj
 
Oct 13, 2016

Garbage not lifting

Respected Sir/Mam


WE the residents of Warasiguda, Here the garbage lifting person is not lifting the garbage in proper ,he is coming once in week ,when we ask him why are you not coming he saying stories ,,sir meeru bayata veya vaddu ani annaru and dust beens kuda teesesaru ,,mari one week nundi garbage antha intlo ela pettukuntam cheppandi,,atlest okka dust been aina area lo pettandi sir chala ebbandhi ga undhi ,intlo pillalu unnaru ee garbage valla problem avthundi,,take an action on that person whos is lifting the garbage once in week .


THANKS & REGARDS

Daniel
tirupati ambilapu
 
Oct 11, 2016

cantraction problam my home

Hi sir/madam na Peru Narsing adress.20/136
Anjaihanagar gachibowli hydrabad sivalayam ma enti pakkana.
Hostel contraction jarugutundi maku prathi roju problem ayitundi 1.ma house Ki rools prakaranga
2 feet place odilesi cantraction cheyyali kali villu 1feet place kuda vunchaledu 2.godaku paipulu pettaru ha vestage water ma house paina padutunnai
Ma kichan side kidiki vaipu padutunnai westes water
3.vallu cantraction chese tappudu ma vakito ciment utikina battalu varavette ciment vatimida padudundi maku valaku roju kodava aitudi idi chala pedda issue aitadi Water sunnam vitalulu ikkada prana nastam jarige avakashalu yekkova unnai anduke sir,
Miru repu vacchi chusi maku nayam cheyyandi
Thank you

cantraction problam my home cantraction problam my home

Syed moinuddin advocate
 
Oct 8, 2016

Pollution creating illegal skin hides and plastic business units in residential areas of bholakpur musheerabad hyderabad

On may 5th 2009 14 people died and 1000s were hospitalised due to contaminated poisonous water supply...in bholakpur musheerabad a complete residential area there is a huge pollution creating illegal business is running due to skin hides and plastic units we the residents suffering from dangerous diseases and lost several lifes regularly...due to dangerous chemical used for preserving skins and hides entire ground water got poisonous more over due to this salt the iron which is used for buildings pillars and slabs got rusted and majority of houses and buildings of bholakpur are in dilapidated condition and on 31st september one house collapsed and we lost 2 childrens and one women...due to this illegal business all the roads and bylanes are encroached by the shop keepers and heavy lorries carrying overloads vehicles in by lanes due to this we the resudents are facing huge problems regularly and our fundamental right right to life and personal liberty curtained therefore wecrequest you sir kindly stop this all illegal activities immediately and plz save the lives of poor residents of bholakpur on humanitarian grounds and oblige

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Tikona broadband - Compelled to pay extra bill by Legal Notice.
    Sir, I took tikona broadband connection in Dec 2015. My...
    paytm - +_8
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    care---paytm.com - _£
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    paytm care - husker
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    Mobile fraud call - 9136968414 - fraud call for debit card
    I got call from the mobile no:- 9136968414 and said the...
    DT Star Cinemas - Incorrect Billing
    Dear IT authorities, This is in context to one of bills...
    HKM Solution - Cheated me for paying money
    Sir, Please take complaint of behalf of me and take...
    Chennai Corporation - Street lights not working
    Hello Sir, Please note this is Karpagarajan residing at...
    Auto Loan - my rm manish kansara not accepting my resignation
    Resignation Letter Dear Sir, I would like to resign...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username