Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GHMC-HYDERABAD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about GHMC-HYDERABAD

Mohammed Abdul Moqeet
 
Sep 24, 2016

ghmc land grabbing 11-3-857 Mallepally, Nampally constituency hyd-1

High Order is granted to make municipal library cum reading room, but they are constructing mosque over the premises recently
Shweta.JG
 
Sep 24, 2016

Damaged Raod

Respected Sir,

There are no concrete road in Patrika Nagar Street No 2 Madhapur. The mud roads are in very bad condition and it is very difficult to travel when it rains, its horrible over here. Please do the needful.

Thanks,
Hope
Girinandan
 
Sep 23, 2016

Suggestions

Construction of flyover is must in Nacharam near Nala. Otherwise we cannot prevent water on roads
Girinandan
 
Sep 23, 2016

Suggestions

We should not have black top and cement top on entire road. Both sides of road should have earth. That helps water to sink into ground thus help minimising flood on roads. Also dividers need to have passage holes to pass water to low line / level areas.
p.n.varma
 
Sep 23, 2016

DRANAGE MANNU BROKEN

Dear sir,
I am Ram sharma residence at Gurumurthi Nagar, opp I. D. P. L colony,
problem is my residence place Damage 2 nos of M annul Hole cover , which is creating Hygienic the polluted the near area.
H no. no. 4-16-3 Near Pochama temple.

Pl. look at the material change/Repairer Immediately.

for your kind information and needful action

Yours Faithfully

Ram sharma

DRANAGE MANNU BROKEN DRANAGE MANNU BROKEN

pk.789.p
 
Sep 22, 2016

Manhole

A manhole has raised due to heavy floods in yellareddyguda,hyderabad may i know the contact number to raise problem
bhargavi_Malkajgiri
 
Sep 20, 2016

Garbage Picker

Hello Sir/ Madam,

I am resident of Malkajgiri. I would like to bring to your notice that the garbage pickers are collecting money from households. It was Rs.10/- few years back but now they are collecting Rs.50/- to Rs. 70/- from each house. On that we should also give extra money on festivals. When they are taking extra money on festivals why they will not take and go if there is an extra garbage? For that again we have to give them extra money!!! May I know why should we pay for them? Is Govt. not paying them salaries? If so why govt. is not making it as an official? There should be a standard charge declaration from Govt. Garbage pickers are charging as they wish and they are not regular. If this continue I guess people start throwing the garbage on the roads instead of paying for them.

Kindly look into this matter and if we should pay for garbage pickers please make it as official and keep standard charges. I hope there will be an action for this complaint.


Thank You.
Sowmya_N
 
Sep 16, 2016

Roads getting clogged with water coming out of manholes during rain near Shilparamam Night Bazaar,Salarpuria Cyber Park, Hitec City

Hi,

In the road near Shilparamam Nigh Bazaar,Salarpuria Cyber park, water is getting clogged during rains.Also the water from manholes is coming onto the road, thus by clogging the road with water. The level of water is reaching the car /bike silencer, thus by making the vehicle abruptly stop on the road blocking the rest of the road. It is unimaginable to go out on the road during these times.
Despite this happening over years, I see that no action has been taken. This is making all the people ,especially those working at Hitec City ,difficult to commute during rains.
It is a serious concern to all of us and I sincerely request you to take appropriate actions to fix the drainage system as soon as possible and see that water does not stay on the roads during rains.

Thanks,
Sowmya
Sharmila Murali
 
Sep 14, 2016

Nizampet worst road - Hyderabad

Hi Sir,

This is yo bring to your notice that the nizampet road near jntu is the worst road i havr ever seen in a developing area of Hyderabad.

During rainy season, accidents happens daily as the water fills all the deep dugs about 5 inches high and literally we feel like riding on some mud roads in a small village.

Personally i had met with accidents manytimes on the road.

Can you please urgently take the necessary action to put a new road in nizampet cross road area.
kaushiksa
 
Sep 13, 2016

No Roads in Sri Ram Colony Block - C

There are no concrete road in most parts of Sri Ram Nagar Colony, Block - C. The mud roads are in very bad condition and it is very difficult to commute. Please construct roads in this locality. Thanks.
suhasini sagar
 
Sep 13, 2016

WORST ROAD AT WIPRO JUNCTION

Sir,


This is to bring to your notice that the road from Wipro junction towards Nanakramguda is in worst possible condition. Huge potholes make it a nightmare for scooterist . With Rain water pouring in , it is becoming impossible to take that road with high traffic jam. Pls. look into the matter. A good quality road needs to be laid.

Thank you,
Suhasini
haritha_j
 
Sep 12, 2016

Bar in between educational institutions

Hi Sir/Madam

This is to bring to your notice that as Ashok Nagar near RTC X road, Hyderabad is familiar for its coaching centers. Now a days as there are huge notifications from TSPSC maximum students are involved in coaching.

My concern in that there is BAR (liquor selling place) in ashok nagar x roads which is problematic for students. Few are lying on footpaths in unconsciousness after consumption of alcohol where women are facing problem who are waiting for buses near bus stop.

Please look into this matter and do needful.
Nari9177
 
Sep 12, 2016

Drainage water leaking and storing

There is a Drainage Leaking and storing in empty land beside GAUTHAMI ICONIA APARTMENT All the Residents near by are suffering a lot. because of this Drainage Blockage and Over flow on the Roads, Foul Smell is coming and viral diseases may caused. we request you to do permanent solution for the leakage of drainage water.

THANKS & REGARDS
Narendra K
8801527736

Drainage water leaking and storing Drainage water leaking and storing

SAMEER AHME
 
Sep 12, 2016

Drainage Leaking

Dear Sir,

There is a Drainage Leaking in HAFEZ BABA GARAR CHANDRAYANGUTTA at H NO 18-12-419/52. All the Residents near by are suffering a lot. because of this Drainage Blockage and Over flow on the Roads, Foul Smell is coming and viral diseases may caused. we request you to do permanent solution for the leakage of drainage

THANKS & REGARDS
AHMED
7013805843
Akshay Methraskar
 
Sep 10, 2016

request for the construction of a sub way near lakdikapool bus stop

When I came to know that the govt. is planning to built 50 foot over bridges in Hyderabad. So, I request you to built a sub way near lakdikapool bus stop as the foot over bridge can't be built near the metro rail stop. Hence, it would be helpful for the students of the esteemed colleges like IIMC and other colleges to cross the road safely and reach their college. Further the highly traffic jam area would be free from accidents.
Anil@12345
 
Sep 7, 2016

DUMPING

HELLO WE RESIDE AT RAMANTHAPUR,VASAVI NAGAR ST NO:2 EXACTLY AT ''T'' JUNCATION LAND MARK ,HAND PUMP....JUST BESIDES OUR HOUSE THERE IS A OPEN LAND WHERE ALL THE WASTAGE IS BEEN PUT AND DUMPING IS DONE DUE TO THAT WE HAVE SERIOUS MOSQUITOES PROBLEMS WHICH MAY LEAD TO WORST DISEASES AND LOT OF BANDICOOT RATS, AT NIGHT TIME THEY ARE ENTERING INTO NEAR BY HOUSES CREATING LOT OF DISTURBANCE AND EVEN BITING PEOPLE MORE OVER OPEN LAND BECAME A DEN FOR STREET DOGS.IF ANY RAT OR DOG DIES WE ARE GETTING BAD SMELL DUE TO THAT MANY OF THE COLONY PEOPLE GETTING DISEASES .SO REQUEST CONCERNED AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AGAINST THE LAND OWNER AND EDUCATE THE PEOPLE LIVING AROUND NOT TO DUMP THE WASTE.AS IT IS A RESIDENTIAL AREA WE HAVE KIDS LIVING HERE.

REGARDS
COLONY PRESIDENT
anil3753
 
Sep 5, 2016

DRAINAGE LEAKING

DRAINAGE LEAKING
dear sir,

there is a drainage leaking in PAPIREDDY COLONY SERILINGAMPALLY at PLOT NO 1489. All the Residents near by are suffering a lot. because of this Drainage Blockage and Over flow on the Roads, Foul Smell is coming and viral diseases may caused. we request you to do permanent solution for the leakage of drainage.


THANKING YOU

ANIL KUMAR
PAPIREDDY COLONY
SERILINGAMPALLY
PH:9985859941
nagireddyapollo
 
Sep 2, 2016

DRIN LIKEGE

HI GHMC
THERE IS A DRAIN LICKEGE IN ANJAIAH NAGAR SINCE 2 MONTHS..PLS ONCE LOOK IN THIS ..NOBODY TAKING CARE ABOUT THIS ...THIS IS A BIG PROBLEM FOR SURROUNDING PEOPLE .

PLS.... HOMBLE MINISTER
KTR SIR
p.renukadevi
 
Sep 1, 2016

Complaint of damage of manhole

sewerage manhole completely damaged in front of 228/C s, r nagar c type quarters, several oral complaint was given to manager sri Zamil, anoop kumar but invain, kindly rectify immediately


Thanking you
Renuka Devi
9701214262
Active33
 
Sep 1, 2016

Demolition of building

Hello

GHMC - HYDERABAD

WE ARE REQUESTING YOU TO CHECK THE STATUS OF THE BUILDING CARRYING H- NO: 8-1-206/207.

Pls note the building is more than 60 years old and it is in derailed condition,we are very scared as the back of the building has been collapsed 2 months back due to heavy rains.

Pls take this note very seriously as there are tenants living in the building as monsoon is running and heavy down showers in Hyderabad and Secunderabad which can cause the trouble to the people living inside the building and neighbors.

I hope you understand the situation and take a strict against it.

Thanks.
Swathi.6584
 
Sep 1, 2016

Higene Near Nanal Nagar bus stop(Near Mehdipatnam)

Iam statying in Padmanabha Nagar colony(Near Nanal Nagar) from past three and half years and the drinage overflow near Nanal nagar bus stop did not even pause for a single day. The people who stand near bus stop are facing many issues like no shelter, overflow of drinage, no proper foot path to walk, people who passes in the way uses footpath as their personal wash rooms for passing urine and spitting.

People who go by walk from premier hospital road to nanal nagar bus stop do not have preper path to walk as the people who go by vehicles(Both two and four wheeler) occupy the whole road near Nanal Nagar signal junction and does not even think about the people who go by foot. Besides that drinage water overflow. Situation becomes more worse when it rains.

It would be grateful if the GHMC staff look into this issue asap and maintain higene near in and around the complained place which might help many people.

Higene Near Nanal Nagar bus stop(Near Mehdipatnam) Higene Near Nanal Nagar bus stop(Near Mehdipatnam)

citizen33
 
Aug 31, 2016

Demolition of Old Structure

I am requesting the concerned authorities to look into the issue of this old building located in feel khana, begum bazar area, bearing Municipal no :- 15-6-548.
This structure is more than 60 years old and there is a severe water seepage through the walls in it. The walls can fall off any day and looking at the monsoon we are really concerned that this building may fall off any moment.
This structure is situated right in the middle of a busy commercial market, all the structures around it are new except this one structure.
Kindly look into the issue as soon as possible.

Thanking the concerned authorities.
PHemachander
 
Aug 29, 2016

Drainage Mud

Respected GHMC,

We are from Sree Ramnagar, Nallakunta. Drainage was cleaned kept mud on the road corner's from many days. This is causing inconvenience for residential people.

Please arrange your people to clean the mud.

Thanks & Regards
Hemachander
9700411464
naniavs1
 
Aug 29, 2016

To stop building cell tower

Namastey sir. We are residing at lalitanagar, street no 1 sainagar colony nagaole. Sir in our area there is one empty plot. That plot owner planning to build a reliance cell tower in his plot. But all our houses are very beside to that plot. We complained to ghmc and some of the employes of ghmc came and they destrroyed that foundation. We dont know how that owner reacts. People are saying that we cannot stop that building. So its a panic situation for us. Sir. Please kindly take an action on this and please save us from the radiation. Thanking you sir.
Yours sincerely
A.S.Narasimharao
7702531821
MANIRAGHAVA
 
Aug 29, 2016

Garbage

Hii sir this ManiRaghava iam in Haripuri colony lb nagar opp to my house there is a garbage dump so please send the ghmc vehicle and remove that

Garbage

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indian Railways - Stastion master behave me bad
    Sir .... Hlo I m Nikhil I lives in Mandi bariwala distt...
    LOTTERY WARNING - BE WARNED
    Attention: if you have received any LOTTERY notification...
    Dish TV - DishTV recharged but it shows Viewing Card Deactivated
    Dear Dish TV, I recharged of 275 pack for 1 month on VC...
    lottery money - LOTTERY WARNING
    Attention: if you have received any LOTTERY notification...
    BIET college of management - Marks card not given back
    I sayed Iqbal had joined MBA in BIET college davanagere in...
    SSC CGL 2016 Challenges - money debited but not able file challenge.
    My name is shivjeet singh and my Roll Number is...
    staff selection commission - Unable to Submit Representation for exam held on 08 sept...
    Sir, I took my exam on 30 August 3rd shift.i made payment...
    Whaaky.com - Order not Supplied
    Dear Sir, This is my fourth mail to your company Whaaky...
    CYber Crime Cell Sector 51 Gurgaon - ATM FRAUD
    Respected sir, I,Puja from islampur village gurgaon want...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username