Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GHMC-HYDERABAD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about GHMC-HYDERABAD

Krishnamraju
 
Mar 31, 2015

Improvement of Road

To
The Commissioner,
GHMC, Hyderabad


Respected Sir,

This is Krishnam Raju Ch, General Secretary of Anjaneyanagar Colony and i am residing in Anjaneyanagar, Moosapet.

I would like to bring to your notice that, the road connectivity between Moosapet Signals to Anjaneyanagr X roads via Narasimha Swamy and Kukatpally Circle 14 office is in Very Very Bad shape and every body is struggling to travel due to end number of damages in this 1.1 KM length of Road. Now the road itself is made only half and the same is with lot of up's and down's (especially from Chittaramma temple up to Narasimha Swamy temple area) .

We understand that an estimate is submitted for Rs.1.56 Crores to improve the road width with BT and in some places laying of CC Road.

Public is very scary to travel in these roads. But, there is no alternative road to connect these colonies Muskipet, Pragathinagar, Janatanagar and Anjaneyanagar areas . I would request you to take immediate action at least on the temporary basis and make Up's and down's clear for smooth and safe drive of public.

Appreciate the quick action.


Regards,
Krishnam Raju Ch
9849591379
sita kumari
 
Mar 27, 2015

Drainage system, Garbage and Roads at HUDA colony adjacent to Lakshmivihar colony, Nallagandla

We are residing at HUDA colony adjacent to Lakshmivihar colony, Nallagandla. There is a lot of problem with the garbage along the roads in our streets. People residing at a different area are throwing their garbage here as there is no proper maintenance of the roads and garbage collection system. And the drainage water is flowing all around the houses and breeding mosquitoes and flies. Last week three people got admitted in the hospital from dengue fever. People are suffering a lot and waiting for your help. And the roads condition is very bad too. We request you to kindly look into this and solve the issues as soon as possible. Please call us on the below number to help and solve the issues along with the colony members too. Thanks.

Dr.A.V.S. Rao & Dr. Sita Kumari
55 HUDA colony,
Nallagandla.
Mob: 8333894686
kasadevi
 
Mar 25, 2015

dog menance

Lot of street dogs biting children and adults and spoiling vehicles too. At Raheja Vistas, IDA Nacharam.
helthpro
 
Mar 24, 2015

Unhealthy Food

Respected Sir,

The restaurant at S R Nagar is playing with people's health , the kitchen is pathetic and the staff touches food after cleaning the tables , Please take some action and save people's Health

The Restaurant info:

Healthy Restaurant S R Nagar, Hyderabad, 70/3RT, Beside New Vision Jr College, Opposite DCM Bank Lane, S R Nagar, Hyderabad
kumarspradeep
 
Mar 23, 2015

Roads in too bad condition (Gajularamaram-KPHB)

To
The Commissioner,
GHMC, Hyderabad


Respected Sir,

My name is Pradeepkumar and i am residing in Gajularamaram.
I would like to bring to your notice that, the road connectivity between Gajularamaram to KPHB is in Very bad shape and every body is struggling to travel due to the Water Pipe line works. Now the road itself is made only half and the same is with lot of up's and down's (especially in Gurunanak colony area) .

Public is very scary to travel in these roads. But, there is no alternative road to connect these two areas (Gajularamaram and KPHB). I would request you to take immediate action at least on the temporary basis and make Up's and down's clear for smooth and safe drive of public.

Appreciate the quick action.


Regards,
Pradeep
9000565685
pavitra swapna
 
Mar 21, 2015

Overflowing of drainage water

Sir,

I am resident at H.No 10-419/2, Satti Reddy colony, Malkajgiri, Hyderabad. The drainage manhole in front of my hous very frequently overflowing and as a result, overflowing drains is stagnating in front of my house.The main reason being, the mains get blocked/choked and the water reverses in to the house and causing it to overflow.

In the past also on many occasions it was brought to the notice of nearby Sewerage Board, Malkajgiri.Whenever we file a complaint to the corporation office, they temporarily resolve the issue but still its not getting cleared.Due to this problem the sewage water in our house is not getting drained which may lead to many diseases. We request the competent authority to sort it out this problem permanently to ensure free flow of drainage water . Kindly take appropriate action in this regard.
Kongalla Nawin
 
Mar 16, 2015

overflow of drainage

the place of 3-5-131/5 KRISHNANAGAR COLONY HYDERGUDA VILLAGE, RAJENDRA NAGAR MANDAL RANGA REDDY DIST pin 500048.
OPP MORE super market and overflow of drainge water on the streets is becomming a big problem for the public who are walking there and also it become a health hazard this problem is from the past one week , the overflow of the drainge water through out the day . kindly take the needful action as soon as possible.




Thanks and Regrads
NAVEEN KUMAR
9989270380
ravindrareddy.gold
 
Mar 16, 2015

complaining for manjeera drinking water.

Respected Sir,

I,Anjaneyulu, , in behalf of connection no.613375337, H.no.7-1-307/25/10/A ,B.K.GUDA,SANATHNAGAR residence complaining for manjeera drinking water.

There is drinking water crisis in our locality being a subhashnagar having manjeera connection, I am paying manjeera bill timely, According to the time table once in two days water is supplied from GHMC but from past 4 days there is no manjeera water due to problem in the GHMC main water supply connection and we are facing so much of problem due to shortage of drinking water.

It’s a humble request to the GHMC authorities from my side. Please consider this a serious issue resolve it.

Thanks & Regards
Anjaneyulu
aqueelahmed
 
Mar 15, 2015

stray dog menace

Sir,
I am resident of H no. 11-3-354/18/3, shabazguda, near parsigutta, secunderabad.
My complaint is regarding the attacks of stray dogs on children, women and bikers. Dogs are multiplying and they are creating a big trouble to all the residents staying in this locality.
kindly help us get rid of this menace and oblige my request.
thank you.
saisreeananya@gmail.com
 
Mar 6, 2015

Garbage Collection at Prabhath Nagar

I am living in the area of Prabhat Nagar,exact backside of Fruit market,near by trinetra godown, Chaitanyapuri, DSNR, Hyderabad.

Dear Sir !

This is in regards with a complaint on Garbage Collection !

Inspite of paying the garbage collection person on monthly basis they are not even coming once in a week. They are only coming first one week on alternate days basis.They didn't come from past 9 days.

If we are asking them why are you not coming regularly, that women is speaking very rudely, she is saying that she won't take my house garbage.

For them its not possible to come, please provide someone else during their absence.

Please resolve this issue asap.

Thanking you sir
girish406
 
Mar 5, 2015

Garbage Collection

I am living in the area of avanthinagar, mothinagar extn colony, borabanda, Hyderabad.

Dear Sir !

This is in regards with a complaint on Garbage Collection !
Inspit of paying the garbage collection person on monthly basis they are not turnign up on daily basis.
They are happen to see only during the first week of the month to collect the money...

Please resolve this issue in our area

Thanking you sir
madhusudhan112
 
Mar 4, 2015

Traffic Signals

Sir / Madam,

please check the Road Traffic Signals are not correctly working at the main read in Nizampet X road from 2weeks.

please try to make it repair ASAP
madhusudhan112
 
Mar 4, 2015

Road damages

HI Sir/Medam,

please check the road damages in the Chintal & Ganash nagar Mail road there is not correct footpart to the pedestrians.
Every day we are suffering with the bad conditions. Its lot of problems wit the Heavy Vehicles from jeedimetla. Its grate effect to the school children specially while crossing & side by the road


please i request you to construct the footpart
vishnu.ragam
 
Mar 3, 2015

manjeera water supply

Respected Sir,

I Ragam Vishnu in behalf of venkatapapaih nagar colony(near allwyn colony last bus stop), kukatpally residence complaining for drinking water.
There is drinking water crisis in our locality being a slum colony having manjeera connection, we are facing shortage of drinking water. According to the time table once in four days water is supplied but from past 4 months there is no manjeera water atleast twice in a month. Every residents are paying manjeera bill timely. Right now we are fetching water from other colony or public tapes on road sides. Line man, Kistappa is not responding or not doing his job.

ITS A HUMBLE REQUEST FROM OUR COLONY. PLEASE CONSIDER THIS A SERIOUS ISSUE..

thanks&regards
ragam vishnu yadav
9700489189
Haneef Ali Bjp
 
Mar 2, 2015

illegal construction h.no 16-8-509/B Kaladera New Malakpet Hyd

IN KALADERA NEW MALAKPET HYD THERE IS ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION BEARIN H.NO 16-8-509/B IS GOING ON WHICH 31 LOCAL IHABITANTS GIVEN COMPLAINT ON 29-01-2015 BUT NO ACTION IN THIS REGARD TAKEN TILL NOW. DAILY LOCAL INHABITANTS APPROACHED BEFORE CONCERN MUNICIPAL AUTHORITIES IN THIS REGARD BUT VAIN.. A.C.P SECTION OFFICER ALL R IGNORING IN THIS REGARD. I REQUEST TO TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION STOP ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION DEMOLISHED THE SAME IN THE SAKE OF LOCAL INHABITANTS AND OBLIGE. YOURS SINCERELY. HANEEF ALI STATE PRESIDENT BJP MINORITY MORCHA (T.S)
Dhruva Surya
 
Feb 27, 2015

garbage is loaded by truck and dumped in our premisies

Dear Sir
the lots of truks ( private contractor ) is dumping the solid waste at our open area of Shakthinager,Ramakriahna puram ( near to Ammaguda railway gate ) we request the concern authorities to help us in this matter
SS9
 
Feb 21, 2015

ALKAPOOR, NARSINGI ROAD IN BAD CONDITION. MAN HOLES DUG IN CENTER LINE FOR 1km STRETCH

Dear Sir,

I request your urgent action for road repair connecting Alkapoor Township to Narsingi, landmark - J K Function hall. Nearly 100 man holes are dug in a line, center of the road for 1km and the road condition is very bad. There is one school adjecent to the road in that stretch and 1 child fell in one of the holes. Also all street lights don't work and there is great risk of people meeting accident. This road leads to the Alkapoor township due to which nearly 2000-3000 use that road every day. I request you to please consider this request and initiate the road repair at the earliest.

Thank you,

Sincerely yours,
Residents of Alkapoor, Manikonda, Hyd
Ishrathbegum
 
Feb 14, 2015

Construction Of pending road work

Sir,
SUB: Request to Construct Road, which was removed to lay Storm water Darin(SWD) pipe line
I Ishrath begum resident of Chisti Chaman, Razdhar Khan Pet, Mangalhat, Hyderabad. 500006
With reference to the captioned subject, I Ishrath begum resident of Chisti Chaman, Razdhar Khan Pet, Mangalhat, Hyderabad. 500006.undersigned requesting on behalf of my society you that The road in our area( Ishrath begum resident of Chisti Chaman, Razdhar Khan Pet, Mangalhat, Hyderabad. 500006) has been removed to lay Storm water drain(SWD) pipe line.The Contractor was completed the Pipe line work.But the laying of road is pending last 1 Year. This is causing lot of dust coming in homes and elders are suffering with Asthma due to excess of dust. Authorities are least bothered from last 1 Years. Movement for vehicles is impossible and very difficult to walk on this road.

The main object of laying of SWD's is to flow the run-off water from the laid down pipe lines. If the situation persists like this for few months ,the exacavated SWD pipe line area again get eroded and ditches will form, This will be very dangerous for the people. Kindly look into this matter and get this work done asap.
vidyasp
 
Feb 13, 2015

HIGH SOUND POLLUION

We are staying at Mayflower heights in Mallapur. At about 100 m distance is VNR Function Hall. They conduct programmes like Weddings, Birthdays etc. accompanied by music at Very High volume which goes on till 12 midnight. Inspite of repeated requests VNR is refusing to reduce volume, It is disturbance for children who are studying & elderly people.

We request you to kindly advice the max volume they are permitted to play the songs. We complained to police as well. VNR gardens stops it for a while & again starts playing the high volumes.

KINDLY TAKE A STRICT ACTION.
jaswantsingh_singh@yahoo.co.in
 
Feb 11, 2015

Construction Of pending road work

Sir,
SUB: Request to Construct Road, which was removed to lay Storm water Darin(SWD) pipe line
I Jaswant Singh resident of Mangalhat,near Shiv Mandir ,Hyderabad.
With reference to the captioned subject, I Jaswant Singh resident of Mangalhat,near Shiv Mandir ,Hyderabad.undersigned requesting on behalf of my society you that The road in our area( Mangalhat,near Shiv temple) has been removed to lay Storm water drain(SWD) pipe line.The Contractor was completed the Pipe line work.But the laying of road is pending last 3 months. This is causing lot of dust coming in homes and elders are suffering with Asthma due to excess of dust. Authorities are least bothered from last 3 months. Movement for vehicles is impossible and very difficult to walk on this road.

The main object of laying of SWD's is to flow the run-off water from the laid down pipe lines. If the situation persists like this for few months ,the exacavated SWD pipe line area again get eroded and ditches will form, This will be very dangerous for the people. Kindly look into this matter and get this work done asap.
srilaxmi reddy
 
Feb 9, 2015

tree cutting

my address is 6-1-103/46/47 abhinav nagar colony and my contact no is9347560222
srilaxmi reddy
 
Feb 9, 2015

the tree in front of our house

the tree in front is fully termine and it may fall at any time so i would like u to please cut the tree
nammalwar
 
Feb 4, 2015

drainage over flowing

dear sir

drainage over flowing in my house h.no: 1-8-96, plot no 15, jawahar nagar colony, pg road, paradise, secunderabad- 500003.
We have complained nearly 3 times from last 1 month.

Please arrange to rectify it on priority.

Many Thanks,


Nammalwar
Shiva Kumar Allanki
 
Jan 29, 2015

SEWERAGE DRAINAGE LEAKING HEAVILY

drainage over flowing

dear sir

drainage over flowing in my house bearing h.no: 65/C, Near B.K.Guda Park,,S.R.Nagar, Hyd-500038.

Regards,
K.M.Sharma
+91 8106554187
gulamyezdani
 
Jan 20, 2015

replacing drainage pipes and to lay cement roads

respected sir,

we the resident of shanti nagar, north lalaguda ,sec-bad. wish to inform you that the existing drainage pipeline which was layed for around 40 years back with a narrow diameter of 6 inchs are getting frequently jammed and creating a unhealthy environment in the locality , their are no drainage chambers build at every 15 feet in the street , thereby the individual drainages of houses are getting overflowed and they is no option to clean the drainage system by g.h.m.c
Now at present ghmc has taken up digging works for laying the cement road in the street without replacing the old drainage system in the street .as such in future it may create problem to the resident for connecting the drainages in the main system.
hence it is requested to first replace the old drainage system and build the drainage chambers at every 15 feet interval and then lay the cement road in the locality which will be creating the healthy environment .
kindly advise the concern to look into the matter and to take up the above work at the earliest to avoid inconvience to the residence.and treat the matter most urgently as the roadworks are in progress.....


Thanking you,
residence of shanti nagar, north lalaguda, secunderabad.
email : gulam yezdani50@gmail.com .
cont no: 9491144739

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - not refund my cash
    Aree compalint ka reply kroo otherwise i will soo u
    paytm - money transfer
    I transfer my money from account rishu04091996@gmail.com...
    JIPMER - not recieved userid and password
    i havent recieved my userid and password through email or...
    Honda Dream Yuga - service problm
    I had purchased a honda deaem yuga on 2014.its lock got...
    Pollution-Air - Tyre Burning Plant
    Dear Sir, This is to make you aware that there are...
    Snapdeal ( Utility Bags & Perfume ) - Snapdeal
    Dear Ashish Jain MD, We apologize for the...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear anil kumarr, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is...
    yashwant - poor signal
    Hi their..I want to inform you that I am from village...
    Hathway Internet - delay in new broadband connection
    im k govindarao k(9014205041) from saroor nagar hyd...i...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username