Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GHMC-HYDERABAD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about GHMC-HYDERABAD

Shakeelkhan
 
May 3, 2016

Garbage

Dear Sir/Madam

I Md Shakeel khan from Golconda

I would like to bring to your kind attention that there are lot of Garbage in our area in every street in every entrance of Golconda there is famous entrance towards Golconda fort which we called Moti Darwaza a famous place for tourism where people visiting from different different places but nobody can able too stand in this place Moti Darwaza for a single second. why ? reason full of Garbage every time in this place. it's not a moti Darwaza now we are calling Garbage Darwaza

We are ready too help our government too make our city clean (swaach) please look into this matter and take action as soon as possible

Note: if possible fixed a security guard in moti darwaza entrance who can stop the people too do not throw the Garbage in this place and also fixed a donation box for his salary i assured you that our area people happily donate the money for his salary and for our healthy leaving.


Thanks and Regards
Md shakeel khan
Address: Afsar khan colony Mothi Darwaza Golconda fort Hyderabad. 500008
saikiranburla03@gmail.com
 
Apr 29, 2016

Damaged roads

Dear Sir/Madam

I would like to bring to your kind attention that there are lot of damaged and irregular road bumps in the Mohan Nagar, Balaji Colony Road no-7, Near Nagole. It is very difficult to drive two wheeler and four wheelers and chances of collisions of vehicles may happen because of the turnings.Moreover there are schools nearby that area and school children are facing problems with their autos at the turnings. About four to six months back there was lot of digging and drilling happened because of the rain harvesting work towards moosi and after that no body cared to closed the digged/drilled holes properly and there are lot of stones and mud around and if it rains blockage of water happens heavily and people cant even walk through that path.That too in the night times it is becoming very difficult.

If possible please repair the damaged roads with cement roads as earlier. The damaged area is near balaji colony,mohan nagar, road number 7, near the dead end towards moosi. Earlier we felt very happy because of cements roads,and we could walk and drive even in rains with out any fear...


Please try to take this request little seriously

Hoping and keeping faith in the great GHMC, Hyderabad.


Regards
boppana sasi kumar
 
Apr 26, 2016

garbage removal

house no 12-13-269, MCH 505, street 2 , lane 9, tarnaka

Garbage collection is erratic , they come at any time suitable to them and once or twice a week

after autos were provided services have become very bad and not reliable

garbage is now accumulating and creating stench

we are all on swachh bharat mission . please resolve

corporators may be advised to visit area and interact with citizens
Rafi4help
 
Apr 21, 2016

Undergroud drinage was full. Please clean it ASAP.

I am Mohammed Rafi, from Allapur, Borabanda, Hyderabad, Regarding the issue of cleaning up of the underground drainage in our colony i.e.Allapur. We are facing this issue since 1 week. But till now no one has come and cleaned up the underground drainage. So, due to this non-cleaning up of underground drainage, all the drainage water was overflowing from that and the water was flowing the roads of our residence, due to this we are facing many problems and most of our children and elder people got effected with malaria and heavy fever.
Please take some necessary actions in order to clean the underground drainage in the following Address:

Mob;9738169484.

Allapur, H.no: 14-1-88/2/1, Kukat pally, Near Borabanda
Hyderabad
Please try to make as soon as possible. Because, the problem is very serious over here.
R. Madhava Reddy
 
Apr 19, 2016

No dabbasorry supply ,no dust taking

Sir, we are from uppal ghmc,residents of ravindranagar,dust collecting people comes every alternate day,they are not distributed 2 dustbins,they are not collecting dust,they are demanding rs.100 monthly charge.it's too much.you write the amount on autos ,it is the best solution.from ravindranagar they are not collecting from many houses.every 2 months you shift the auto pullers to other streets,then only they behave gently with colony people.Pl kindly solve the problem,they are rude in behaviour. M.reddy 9908849514.
Srinivas0103
 
Apr 13, 2016

Flow of drainage stopped in beeramguda sai colony

Hi sir,
We are facing very serious problem of plastic covers struck in beeramguda drainage flow, it is very near to Kaman and lit of bad smell is coming and also mosquitoes which may lead to New diseases in this colony. We are facing this issue from 3 months and no one from municipality are looking into this seriously. Please take necessary action ASAP
goutham44
 
Apr 10, 2016

Somajiguda Road

Hi Sir/Madam

Here to inform you that the road on somajiguda near to Yes bank that is toward to railway station there is a drainage hole that which contain at the center of the road and with a large hole the persons who are riding the bike will Fall with in the 10 out of 2 members can you please make clear the road so that to avoid accidents,


Thanks
With regards
Common Man
Eshwar202
 
Apr 8, 2016

Money collection from Dust picker

Hi Team,



GHMC is taking good actions these days and we as residents at Prabhat Nagar, Kalyan Nagarphase 3 facing issue with the Dust picker. He's collecting money, don't know whether its official/unofficial. If its official please provide a receipt else this corruption must be taken into action.

Every house in here is paying seventy rupees (70) per month, where the respective Dust collector sits back driving on his vehicle every day to house to house. When we ask him to collect from my 4th floor house he's not going to pick from there but again he demands seventy rupees from every house just to drive his vehicle across the houses.
This act was not even good with the employees serving across GHMC. The amount collected from single area is almost in Lakhs, if you calculate it with number of houses in this area.

I request you o have a close watch such that these things will not be reoccurred.

Yours Faithfully,
Resident of Prabhat Nagar
M A GHANI
 
Apr 4, 2016

Dont remove 3 trees in front of METRO theater Bahadurpura, Hyderabad.

Sir,
It has to notice that, 3 Trees and LT pole & HT Pole of Electricity laying in the middle of Road and in front of METRO theater Bahadurpura, Hyderabad. may be its not have any inconvenient to the people, If turns above 3 trees and LT pole & HT Pole of Electricity as road divider. The above three trees are from very long time and they give us oxygen, store carbon, stabilize the soil.

If change the above trees into road divider, it is not have any difficulty to the public, as from that road divider public take left turn towards kishan bagh and from right side as usual towards the puranapul.

Therefore it is requested to kindly look into the above matter as, Trees filter our air and keep it fresh by absorbing carbon dioxide and producing oxygen, Trees are carbon sinks, accumulating carbon as they grow and acting as stable carbon stores upon maturity, Trees act as sound barriers to reduce noise pollution, Trees play a major role in helping to conserve the intensity of the Earth's magnetic field.

Being a citizen its my advice.

thanks,

REGARDS
M A GHANI
19-4-387/1
BAHADURPURA,
HYDERABAD.
Swathi Annam
 
Apr 4, 2016

DAMAGED ROADS AND LOT OF DAMAGED BUMPS ON ROADS

Dear Sir/Madam

I would like to bring to your kind attention that there are lot of damaged and irregular road bumps in the Himayathnagar Street 17 area. It is very difficult to drive two wheeler and four wheelers and chances of collisions of vehicles may happen and moreover there are two schools within of 0.5 km area lot of traffic wows/hazzels happen. About three to four months back there was lot of digging and drilling happened and after that no body cared to closed the digged/drilled holes properly and there are lot of stones and mud around and if it rains blockage of water happens.

If possible please repair the damaged roads with neat and clean dambar roads. The damaged area is near AKJ chest clinic lane i.e. opposite of HDFC bank himayathanagar there is a Galaxy Cafe Lane beside that a road goes from there and all the lanes from there to the point of Madina School Himayathnagar and damaged roads are also near

LEGEND 3 APARTMENTS
H-NO-3-6-161/1
STREET 17, HIMAYATHNAGAR, 500029
BESIDE AKJ CHEST CLINIC LANE

Hoping and keeping faith in the great GHMC, Hyderabad.

Please kindly look into the above request and do the needful help.

If possible I will take the pictures of damaged roads and will send.

ADDRESS:

LEGEND



Regards

Swathi Annam
Swathi Annam
 
Apr 4, 2016

DAMAGED ROADS AND LOT OF DAMAGED BUMPS ON ROADS

Dear Sir/Madam

I would like to bring to your kind attention that there are lot of damaged and irregular road bumps in the Himayathnagar Street 17 area. It is very difficult to drive two wheeler and four wheelers and chances of collisions of vehicles may happen and moreover there are two schools within of 0.5 km area lot of traffic wows/hazzels happen. About three to four months back there was lot of digging and drilling happened and after that no body cared to closed the digged/drilled holes properly and there are lot of stones and mud around and if it rains blockage of water happens.

If possible please repair the damaged roads with neat and clean dambar roads. The damaged area is near AKJ chest clinic lane i.e. opposite of HDFC bank himayathanagar there is a Galaxy Cafe Lane beside that a road goes from there and all the lanes from there to the point of Madina School Himayathnagar.

Hoping and keeping faith in the great GHMC, Hyderabad.

Please kindly look into the above request and do the needful help.

If possible I willtake the pictures of damaged roads and send


Regards

Swathi Annam
chaitanya1987
 
Apr 2, 2016

Not collecting garbage from houses

Sir,
Garbage is not collecting from household since three days. Garbage auto is coming into our lanes and collecting garbages from only ground floor houses
Even if we ask him to collect from remaining floors,he didnt respond and carelessly left. It seems like he is doing some free service. We have small kids and keeping garbage in houses for these many days may cause several disesas.
Kindly request to take some immediate action.

Address: Sri datta sai nagar colony,
Opp Naren Gardens,Bachupally road,
Miyapur,Hyd-500049


Thanks much for help in advance.

Regards
CHAITANYA
A.Janardhanarao
 
Apr 1, 2016

Open Nala blocked with dust –overflowing the water - Nala adjacent PADV school

Respected Sir,

Sub; Open Nala blocked with dust –overflowing the water - Nala adjacent PADV school ,
Santhoshimanagar colony- ( moulali ward ) , Malkajigiri Circle 17,GHMC-REG

We the residents of Santhoshimanagar colony/ Shankaraiah nagar colony, submit the following for kind notice and request for immediate necessary action ON TOP PRIORITY.

We have brought to the notice to GHMC officials stating that,Nala flowing to Banda Cheruvu PADV school lane was blocked with dust dead animals etc, and suffering from inhaling water over flow from Nala as well as floating dust. We all the residents and passers are facing hell of bad smell/ condition in the colony with unhygienic environment leads lives will danger condition and becoming frequently sickness by the residents due to bacteria, mosquitoes increasing infection.

Further, we submit that , recently due to small rain on 31-03-16 entire nala water dust etc came out of nala not only roads and entered in the houses. Entire dust, dirty water leads bad smell and bacteria was developing the dust etc still in the roads till now. Non the persons of seeped the same. Also ,not cleaning the roads by the sweepers.

Unidentified people are duping dead animals dust etc in early hours ,late night etc.

In view of the above, we pray for necessary direction on urgent basis on top priority to avoid infection, virus disease due to bacteria.

1. Cleaning/sweeping the roads on daily basis
2. Cleaning/sweeping roads by removing the dust etc came from nala immediately.
3. Cleaning of nala from time to time to avoid blocking the nala
4. High length of wire to cover entire nala to avoid dropping the dust and animals by the unidentified people.
5. Long term plan to put pipe line to avoid dumping of dust, animals etc blocking the nala.
May , we request the authorities to attend to the above subject on top priority and help , save us from Sickness due to bad hygienic situation.

With reagrds

Yours sincerely


A.JANARDHANA RAO
HNO 30-272/12/16
& OTHERS
raov.v.
 
Mar 31, 2016

DOGS ISSUE

SIR WE HAVE TOO MUCH STREET DOGS PL RECTIFY PROBLEM.

ADDRESS: KUKATPALLY HOUSING BOARD,NEAR MAHARASTRA BANK,BESIDE ROAD OF ICICI ATM.
Shailaja Pratap
 
Mar 30, 2016

Drainage water going in drinking water pipe line

Dear sir

We are staying in h-no-18-5-168 Phool bagh cheman, out side aliyabad, hyderabad. We gave a complaint to the GHMC, Regarding the issue of cleaning up of the underground drainage in our area drainage, but till now no one has come and cleaned up the underground drainage. So, due to this non-cleaning up of underground drainage, all the drainage water was overflowing and it is going to drinking water pipe line, due to this we are facing many problems and our children and elder people got effected with malaria and heavy fever.

Please take some necessary actions in order to clean the underground drainage in the following Address
18-5-168,
Phool Bagh cheman,
O/S Aliyabad
Hyderabad
farid
 
Mar 28, 2016

dumping of garbage

Sir,

I wish to draw your attention to the grave danger to the health of many children posed by the vendors, vehicles outside the St paul's hi-tech High School near Begum Bazar.

The waste materials and other danger things were randomly disposed by these people near our school locality without any fear. Because of these, much dirty smell is spreading over and near our school locality. Last week fifty children were down with diarrhea and some other diseases. Their sudden illness was suspected to be caused by these waste garbage’s.

The school authorities tried to prevent the garbage’s from spreading near our school’s locality but to no avail. They are continuing the same after the removal of bin this is done by the local sweepers they are just dumping the waste near the school.So we are cordially requesting you to please take immediate steps to ward off this source of hazards to our health

dumping of garbage dumping of garbage dumping of garbage dumping of garbage dumping of garbage

krishnudu
 
Mar 26, 2016

Garbage cleaning

Dear Sir,

Greetings!!!

Thank you for your kind curtsies shown on us, and taking an immediate action regarding the cleaning of the garbage which was lodged through this site on 24th March, 2016 by name Mr Krishnudu.

Thank you so much.

We request you to please inform our sweepers not to pile up the garbage instead they have already provide collection trolley and the bins are just 100 meters away from the temple and we have requested to hang a banner so that in further people may not dump again the garbage as such this is a temple area.

Thank you once again.
Zaid 123
 
Mar 25, 2016

Illegal construction at masab tank main road beside maheshwari complex above banjara furniture

A illegal construction on main road of masab tank, beside maheshwari complex above banjara furniture a illegal construction has been done of very long space and it's given for a commercial use on a rent of 50,000,as it's in heart of the city and other owners of buildings will also get tempted by seeing it, I request you to seize or demolish that floor so that no other person can do such illegal activity and the owner should be punished as per the law
Balwanth Reddy
 
Mar 25, 2016

Regarding Drainage overflow

Dear Sir,
There is a drainage flow in our area since 10 days. Our colony members are facing a lots of problems due to that. Roads are becoming dirty and unable to walk and we are suffering from various diseases. We complained already twice regarding this, but there was no response.So, I kindly request you to solve this problem as soon as possible.

Contact:
H-no:1-1-29/3/q, Plot No:149/b,Commecial Tax Colony(CTO), Road No:04, Mohan Nagar, Kothapet, Hyderabad-35, Telangana.
contact no:9440944840

Thanks and Regards,
Balwanth Reddy
SAI K iran teddy.p
 
Mar 25, 2016

drenis water flow

Dear sir in our street the dermis water are flowing plz check The problem
plz check The problem
SAI K iran teddy.p
 
Mar 25, 2016

water flow

DeAt sir in our street the draniswater was flowIng on the road plz check the problem
gurudutt211
 
Mar 24, 2016

Drainage wastage not lifted from past 6 months

Dear Sir,

We have requested so many times to lift the drainage waste once municipal people have cleaned the drainage.

No one is caring nor taking utmost care to lift the drainage waste instead they come regularly to clean the drainages.

I request you to take care in this issue and please send the drainage waste lifters to lift the wastage.

Address: laxman apartments, beside niligiris sweet shop , near badichowdi police station, sultan Bazar , Hyderabad
Ph:9985795353
krishnudu
 
Mar 24, 2016

Garbage cleaning

Dear Sir,
Greetings!!!
We are the residents of Thukaram Gate area in our lane we have a big SAI BABA temple and HANUMAN temple this has a big area where this will not be cleaned by any of the municipal people as such this is a private property.
One corner of this temple has a cross road which is very busy and at this corner our municipal sweepers will sweep all the roads and dump all the garbage, by observing this most of the residents started dumping their household daily wastage daily. Most of the time whenever we see them we have restricted and put some sign boards not to dump the garbage, but still..... people never cared and over they argue that why we are not questioning the municipal sweepers. Even though the Government has provided a push cart trolley to them they feel very burden in collecting and for your information the garbage collection bin is just 100 meters from this place but still our municipal sweepers will not do.
Our sincere request is please clean this area as such we are facing mosquitoes, stray dogs, and the fast freak boozers park their auto-rickshaws and complete this drinks and throwing the bottles there, and if any body of that area questions then the next day the broken bottle pieces will be in their corridors. We request the municipal authorities to fix the CCTV cameras and a warning banner at this junction so that people at-least have a fear of not doing so.
We request not to ask the contract details as such we have a threat of attacking us.
We look forward for your speedy action and the at-most interest in helping the residents who elected with thumping majority and the confidence on your government.

Thanking you sir.
R.NAGESWARA RAO
 
Mar 21, 2016

Illegal construction in COMMONAREAS in apartment

IAM NAGESWARARAO RAO RESIDING AT HOUSE NO 6-1-107/1 to 20 JAYACHANDRA ENCLAVE WALKERTOWN PADMARAONAGAR OPP TO HANUMANTEMPLE SECUNDERABAD.IN OUR FLATS SOME OF THE RESIDENTS ERECTED GRILLS IN PERMANENT NATURE IN COMMON AREA (CORRIDOR) AND THE MOVEMENT IS TOTALLY RESTRICTED.DESPITE REPEATED REQUESTS THEY DID NOT ADHERE TO OUR AGONY THERBY CAUSING LOT OF INCONVENIENCE TO THE NEIGHBORHOOD.AS FAR AS WE KNOW NO PERMANANT STRUCUTURES ARE NOT PERMITTED IN APARTMENTS AS PER RULES LAID DOWN BY MUNCIPAL AUTHORITIES.IN THIS CONNECTION WE REQUEST YOU TO ARRANGE FOR INSPECTION OF THE AREA AND IF THE AUTHORITIES FOUND IT AS ILLEGAL NECESSARY MAY BE INITIATED AND DO JUSTICE.IN THIS CONNECTION AN IMMEDIATE ACTION IS VERY MUCH APPRECIATED.
THANKING YOU SIR
NAGESWARARAO RAO
george william
 
Mar 14, 2016

Street Light pending since 3 month

Sir,

We reside at Vaninagar welfare association and it comes under GHMC-Quthbullapur. We have raised an complaint by informing the authorities at GHMC stating that Street Light (130/150) was not working since 3 months. They did not took any complaint and no further action was taken. this street light (130/150) is at 6-249 h.no. Daily we are informing the authorities but they are neglecting like any thing.

I request to take necessary action and do the needfull,

Regards,
George William Carey,(President of Vaninagar)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PUREDIETWORKS.COM - Monthly deduction of Rs.595
    Sir / Madam Its very much discouraging to inform you that...
    oasis Resource management pvt ltd - Oasis Consultant
    Hello Team today I also paid 2050 to them thank god I have...
    Private luluxury bubus pparking - Unauthorized private luxury bus.parking
    Removeed unauthorised luxury. bus. paring near shantabag...
    Zotezo.com - Order not delivered
    I have placed an order #100024596 and made the online...
    scdl - linstitutes - - Exam payment error
    I have book my exam payment Nd I have choose online...
    www.lapbook.in - Fraud company
    While looking for refurbished Apple macbook, I came across...
    scholership - bank not send pfms
    Sir my scholership has been forwarded but it is showing in...
    UGC-NET - Error on name of the university after printing...
    What is the actual problem regarding the changed name of...
    sony six and sony espn - bias towards cricket
    Sony ESPN and Sony SIX channels are only showing IPL and...
    tata docomo - balance deduct
    I have data balance after that 80/rupees balance is...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username