Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GHMC-HYDERABAD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about GHMC-HYDERABAD

ABDUL RAHMAN JABEER
 
Jul 27, 2016

Road Damage

To
The Engineer/Incharge
The Engineering Department
GHMC - Road Repairs
Hyderabad-28

Sir, I would like to bring to your notice the Road of the Humayun Nagar # 10-4-14/1, 10-4-14/2, Back side of post office , Near Hassan Masjid - Bright Kids International School Street is damaged due to rains and it is difficult to walk children and older people, I request your good offices to repair the road at your earliest convenience and it is our duty to bring this to your notice as a senior citizen and I hope you will take immediate action to repair the road.
Thanks & regards
abdul rahman - 9966166647 - e-mail: rahiman7862000@mail.com
srisahitihighschool
 
Jul 25, 2016

Mosquitoes problem

From,
SRI SAHITI HIGH SCHOOL,
Marthanda Nagar,
New Hafeezpet.

Sir,

We would like to bring to your kind notice that near our school we are facing a serious problem of leaking drainage water, rain water and also garbage and dirt thrown by the residences of the people. We (the school management) have complained them many times. But they are not taking any action to clean it.

Due to recent rains, the condition of the road has worsened due to water logging and has become practically difficult for residents and children to commute as big ditches have formed in the middle of the road. Nobody is able to walk on the road. The drainage water is flowing before the houses of all other residents in the area and it is causing a very bad smell and also mosquitoes. We fear our children may get any diseases.
We hopefully this online complain can put a serious action into this matter.

Please take urgent action to rectify it. School children were suffering a lot.

Thanking you.
SRIRAMULA PRAVEEN
 
Jul 24, 2016

COLONY ROAD DAMAGED

JAGATHGIRIGUTTA ,
PAPIREDDYNAGAR
A.block.ROAD NO.4

Road damaged for drainage canal (canal work completed) last 1 year completed.but till date not constructed CC ROAD we are very struggling,please give solution sir.
manik reddy
 
Jul 22, 2016

ILLIGAL CELLAR CONSTRUCTON.

21/7/2016

TO,
The Assistant Commissioner.
MUNCPAL CORPORATION OF HYDERABAD . KHAIRATABAD
SUBJET: Illegal Cellar construction at 7-1-234 Balkampet Main Road Behind HUNUMAN TEMPLE.


I want to bring it to your kind notice that in the above said premises they have started digging
cellar without Leaving any Setback In their total Plot Area . so we feel very unsafe because They
have started construction activity without taking any safety measures, As for as Neibouring buildings are concerned.


Please look into this and take an Appropriate Action.

THANK YOU.

PRESIDENT
HANUMAN TEMPLE.
plot No: 7-1-234 Balkampet
HYDERABAD TELANGANA.
Sandeep_555
 
Jul 20, 2016

No Proper Roads

Hi Sir.I stay in HMT Swarnapuri colony,Miyapur back side of Indo-English Pubic school.We no proper roads in this area and rain water remains stagnant near to our house due which we have lot of mosquitoes i have a kid 1 year old suffered with fever due to this mosquitoes bites.Can you please help us in get proper roads in our area.
avinash.dasary007
 
Jul 16, 2016

DUMPING

HELLO WE RESIDE AT G2,VIJAYA SREE APPARTMENTS BEGUMPET LANE BESIDE PANTALOONS..JUST BESIDES OUR FLAT THERE IS A OPEN LAND WHERE ALL THE WASTAGE IS BEEN PUT AND DUMPING IS DONE DUE TO THAT WE HAVE SERIOUS MOSQUITOES PROBLEMS WHICH MAY LEAD TO WORST DISEASES.SO REQUEST CONCERNED AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AGAINST THE LAND OWNER AND EDUCATE THE PEOPLE LIVING AROUND NOT TO DUMP THE WASTE.AS IT IS A RESIDENTIAL AREA WE HAVE KIDS LIVING HERE.

THANK YOU
prasad.BLV
 
Jul 14, 2016

repairs to the road

Repairs to the road dug for laying industrial pipe lines ( second remainder0
Respected Sir,
We, the residents of Mallikarjuna nagar,swaroop nagar colony of uppal hereby submit the following in connection with the repairs to the road dug up for laying industrial pipe lines..
Six months ago,the main CC road of our colony was dug up in the middle and industrial pipelines were laid.After completion of works,the dug up portion of the road has not been refilled with cement. Instead it was back filled with mud and has been in the same state since then.Due to recent rains, the condition of the road has worsened due to water logging and has become practically difficult for residents to commute as big ditches have formed in the middle of the road.
In this regard, we bring to your notice that the road of sri sri Nagar colony which is extension of our colony has been repaired
immediately after completion of works.
We also bring to your notice that the same has been reported in the GHMC office, Uppal many a times but nothing has been done so far.
Therefore, we request you to take up the works at the earliest and relieve us from this ordeal before the onset of monsoon
Thanking you in anticipation. The contact phone no is.9533958328

yours truly,
Residents of
mallikarjuna nagar
swaroop
nagar colony,
Uppal- 39
narmadar
 
Jul 11, 2016

Lake turned to sewage water storage

dear Sir,

I would like to bring to your notice that the lake so called mahalneknampur lake opposite our residential apartment is full of sewage water and because of the water the mosquitoes and flies are coming into our houses and making our life miserable, since we ahve to keep our doors closed 24hr.
and these bites will be harmful for children since there are many children in this EVV colony ,which is worrying to all parents and neighbourhood, no one wants to visit our premises seeing the condition , being as health hazard living place.
the lake is of no good , and hence please take necessary action to close it, since a park has also been constructed for children , but there is no use as the mosquitoes come in thousands to bite.
therefore no one is able to gauge the future since the health conditions will deteriorate if we continue living with the present condition of the lake.

regards

EVV colony,
neknampur road
500089
2107varsha
 
Jul 11, 2016

Mosquito Repellent

Dear Sir,

We stay in Khanamet ,Izzat nagar colony since an year long.
Its been 4 months now that this area GHMC has not come for mosquito control.

I request you to kindly help us out by sending you personal and help in eradicating mosquitos.
There are lot of fever cases in this area because of mosquito


Regards
Vijay GR
Sri sai Classic apartment ,Khanamet
Izzatnagar colony, Hitex

Landmark -Near to Gousia Mazid
srnagula
 
Jul 10, 2016

Road condition

Sir, the road from lotukunta (laxmikalamandir talkies) to west venkatapuram was dug out for laying water pipes 6 months back. After digging and completion of pipes laying , road is covered with sand and gravel to fill up potholes and left that as it is. However road from lotukunta turning to drainage Nala (public water point) has been laid with tar and the quality of work has been good. But from that Nala bridge to west venkatapuram last bus stage is left like that which is causing lot of inconvenience to commuters ,motorists and even for pedestrians.
Now with the onset of mansoon this stretch of road can not be repaired /retarded. No local leader has come to this area since long and no action has been taken so far.
Some positive thinking official should visit this area and asses the requirement and arrange for retarring as and when mansoon ends.
It has become miserable to use this stretch of road . Kindly stand in our shoes and think.
pnvbhaskar
 
Jul 9, 2016

Road to be constructed

Dear Sir,

I would like to bring to your kind attention that there is no road present in the backside street next to Aliens Blend appartment in gafoor nagar which is behind Raheja mind space. As of now mud road is present with lot of damaged and irregular bumps in the street and its not able to walk on the roads. Please look into it and make us walk and drive with out any fear...

Thanks
Sai Ganesh Residency
1-89/G/77/1/SGR
Tripura Devi
 
Jul 9, 2016

Road has blocked with unlicensed mobile jawari roti

TO
The in-charge
Tarnaka
GHMC

Dear sir,
I would like to bring to your kind notice that the road had blocked with unlicensed jawari roti business on the side walk of the road in Tarnaka. The seller is rude towards neighbors and her attitudes is intolerable. Kindly look into the matter and try to make them vacate from that place.

Your Sincerely
TRIPURA DEVI
Assistant Professor
Malla Reddy Group of Institutions.
Irfan moinuddin
 
Jul 7, 2016

Cattle nuisance

Dear sir ,
Iam a resident of kachiguda beside raghavendra swamy temple just to my home opp lane the cattle owner resides but daily he is tieing the cattle in front of gate and creating nusisance i have warned him repeatedly but he is taking it casually and makes all the area shitty and spreads the cows dung all over the entrance of my gate request you to pls take action against it at earliest.
jaganchaya
 
Jul 6, 2016

GARBAGE LIFTING BY ROAD SIDE

Garbage lifting in Skanda Nagar has stopped since last 15 days with reasons that we are not having any rickshaw/vehicle in front my Plotno: 14, Rajeevgandhi Nagar oppt. Skanda Nagar, premises has become dumpyard and ue to which dangerous fever attacked to the residence and the movement of vehicles has become very hard. We have complained to the Supervision and Sanitary staff but so far no action has been taken. Please try to take this request very seriously and instruct the official to remove the garbage. Hoping and keeping faith in the Greater GHMC, Hyderabad
boppana sasi kumar
 
Jul 5, 2016

wastage of water

wastage of water due to unmetered illegal water connection allegedly

pooja kirana stores , street no 2 tarnaka

wastage of water

boppana sasi kumar
 
Jul 3, 2016

wastage of natural scarce resource namely water

one Pooja Kirana store on street no 2, tarnaka is wasting fresh water by allowing free overflow every supply day , they do not have any control mechanism installed.
i did take the point to their notice with no result

this leads me to believe that it is unmetered illegal connection

the same may be rectified to save invaluable natural resource and people are struggling for water

sasi kumar 12-13-269 street 2 lane 9 tarnaka
boppana sasi kumar
 
Jul 3, 2016

Dogs

the whole country is on swachh bharat mode and swachh hyderabad / Telangana mode

in Tarnaka area street dogs and pet dog numbers are increasing , they defecate all over the area resulting health hazard to public

no amount of personal discussion and surveillance is yielding desired results

request authorities to step in to support the abyan , my voluntary service is a failure so far

sasi kumar 12-13-269 street 2 ,lane 9 tarnaka
sunjthareddy
 
Jul 3, 2016

nuisance from chaitanya college

hi sir, i am the resident of venkata sai homes, nizampet. it is a gated community and there is a sri chaitanya medical college beside located in residential area. there is so much of noise from the college early in the morning around 5 oclock they play songs with high volume in order to wake up students. but it is very disturbing to all the neighbours living here and the announcements they make continuosly is very very noisy. we warned them regarding this issue many times but they do not care at all. they dont bother. even in the night they make announcements or play songs some times. this happens daily even on the sundays. please do take action against this. we are unable to sleep properly.many office going people are getting disturbed due to this. please please do something and students make so much noise til modnight. this college should not be present near residential areas they should be kept far away. please take action we are suffering a lot. and they are very selfish they think about themselves and doesnt care anybody.
chandram1234
 
Jul 1, 2016

deafening noise from welding shop

The welding shop in front of my house at 8-2-29382b57 in gayathri hills Road no 10c is residential area

is creating a deafening noise people have a lot of problem with him, if some one talks to him he says he has every right to continue over there, he is not listening to any one instead threatens people around, the equipment he runs create so much noise that kids are not able to concentrate on studies and elderly people have a lot of inconvenience, people are becoming sick day by day. this place totally falls in residential area so please see that he stops making the nuisance and allow people to live peacefully

chandra
humble citizen
mamathavenkatesh
 
Jul 1, 2016

roads

sir.
my name is venkatesh,

I would like to bring to your kind attention that there are lot of damaged and irregular road bumps in the haffezpeta area..and its not able to walk on the roads also...If possible please repair the damaged roads with cement roads as earlier. the damed area in haffezpeta local area,so please take it seriously, Earlier we felt very happy because of cements roads,and we could walk and drive even in rains with out any fear...
thanku sir
Alivelu
 
Jun 25, 2016

Dengue Fever in our area

Hi

We live in Khajaguda Hyderbad in Bloofield Elation Phase1. Recently both my kids caught dengue fever and are recovering now. I would like to know if you spray DDT or a chemical that kills these mosquitoes. There are many unfinished houses next to our house and causing the water retention in ponds. The builder does not do any thing with respect to those houses and they remained in that state for almost 6 years, Please send some one periodically to spray the mosquito killers.

Thank you
Alivelu Gollapudi
nagula
 
Jun 24, 2016

construction of ware house in. residential area

Recently a ware house is constructed in west venkatapuram in the midist of residential colony near last bus stage in road number 22 . we do not know wether it has ghmc approval/permission. This construction has come up and nearly completing. As it is known to every one that after ,nearly 10 -15 years, recently new tar roads have been laid and the quality of roads are good to the best of our knowledge. now the owner of this warehouse is planning to get approval for digging the road to lay drain pipes.
we are sure that you will appreciate that the happiness /comfort that we are enjoying will certainly be disturbed if the existing new road is dug for laying drainpipes which will cause inconvenience to motorists and people in general.
we therefore request to inspect the site physically and take a decision to avoid new road digging.
Location of warehouse is near Pragati mentally retarded institute.
shalinij
 
Jun 23, 2016

Regarding Drainage Leakage

Respected GHMC,

We are from Secunderabad from 8-3-134 Chapal Bai second Bazaar secunderabad. we are facing the problem from past week with drainage, Please arrange your person to clean the same.

Thanks & Regards
Shalini
9966886797
ravichintozu@gmail.com
 
Jun 22, 2016

Road

Hno: 1-3-176/96/A, Bhagya Laxmi Nagar, Kavadiguda, hyderabad. 500080
Phone: 040-27533302
I am Ravi kumar, from Bhagya Laxmi Colony, Quthbullapur, Hyderabad, Regarding the issue of POT Holes in road in Quthbullapur. We are facing lot of issues to travel from Quthbullapur Government School (Krishna Kunj apartments) to MCH office. Please take necessary actions in to lay new road from Quthbullapur X road (Krishna Kunj apartments) to MCH Office.
Regards
Ravikumar
Plot No. 353, Bhagya Laxmi Colony, Quthbullapur, hyderabad. 500055
Mobile No. 9010010375
susheel kumar gunjote
 
Jun 19, 2016

GHMC

I am susheel kumar, from bhagya laxmi nagar, kavadiguda, Hyderabad, Regarding the issue of cleaning up of the underground drainage in our colony. We are facing this issue since 1 week. But till now no one has come and cleaned up the underground drainage. So, due to this non-cleaning up of underground drainage, all the drainage water was overflowing from that and the water was flowing the roads of our residence, due to this we are facing many problems and most of our children and elder people got effected with malaria and heavy fever.
Please take some necessary actions in order to clean the underground drainage in the following Address:

Hno: 1-3-176/96/A, Bhagya Laxmi Nagar, Kavadiguda, hyderabad. 500080
Phone: 040-27533302

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SHAHA FINLEASE PVT LTD - BEST SERVICE FROM FAROOQ
    Dear all, it nice to closed my scb account with...
    Male escort - Fraud for male escort job
    I saw add regading male escort job on www.locanto.com on...
    ICICI Bank - Rude Deputy Branch Manager
    Hi, I am working professional basically from Mumbai,...
    BMTC Bus - Rude Behaviour of conductor
    I am a employee newly moved to this city (Bangalore) and I...
    cash deposit machine - sbi sivasagar
    D/Sir I have deposit Rs 40000/ through my ATM card no...
    UPPCL - Electricity Not Coming Properly
    The Ganga Vihar is a new developing colony of Loni,...
    Cognizant Technology Solutions - regarding my offer
    Dear sir/mam I am Bhabani Sankar. I attend an interview...
    Reliance Life Insurance(HR) - Require PF details
    @ Reliance HR Pl confirm me below details : PF...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username