Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GHMC-HYDERABAD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about GHMC-HYDERABAD

kishorekvrk
 
Aug 27, 2016

garbage cleaning

Area kushaiguda sainagar colony beside jyothiacropolis apartment .


Garbage of around 500 houses are collected and placed at beside apartment garbage bin but proper cleaning is not happening. No action from ghmc people.


please clean asap.
kittu.7
 
Aug 27, 2016

illegal mineral water plant running without liscense

Dear Sir,


Here in our area, illegal water plant is running with out any licence from the concerned department.also they are disturbing the water bore points of beside houses and also almost in dry position,then there will be the big issue in the summer . it is the residential area and they are running the plant as commercial bore. our bore points are getting dry and they are using plenty of water for the water plant.there is no permission and license for the plant running.

please take care as soon as possible sir.

thnq.

address of plant running in resident only
beside of 3-447 house number
suraram colony
IDA jeedimetla
Hyderabad-500055
p.renukadevi
 
Aug 26, 2016

new drainage line system

since ten years we all complaining for laying pf new drainage line system for LIGH 229 to LIGH 234 i,e 250ft length , But no action
we also informed to our new councillor SMT. K laxmi balreddy also , but there was no proper action taken

Please look into this and take an Appropriate Action.

thanking you
renuka devi

new drainage line system

Jaideep Gupta
 
Aug 26, 2016

Garbage pick up

Respected Sir..
we are the residents of Banjara Hills,Road no-12,Hyd-34..the garbage collectors are not coming from the day pick up services started....After regular follow up to them they are disconnecting the call...They have demanded 1,500/-monthly pick up,even we agreed ,still they are coming...Kindly,solve the situation at the earliest
d@R
 
Aug 25, 2016

Worst Roads and Traffic at Suchitra

Hi,

I am a resident of Suchitra, the roads over there were worst and no proper roads construction. please lay roads as early as possible. And one more point is the traffic is so high in the lanes in Suchitra, can you please increase the breadth of the roads so that no traffic we will see in that small lanes (Suchitra to Quthbullapur route). Day-to-day that area is much more developing in population wise, so please construct roads quickly and help us (residents of Suchita to Quthbullapur).

Expecting quick response from GHMC (trusting/believing Telangana Govt.)
Haritha said Manoj
 
Aug 24, 2016

Garbage collecting people in S.R.Nagar area

Respected sir,
I am resident of S.R.T 210, S.R.NAGAR .I here want to complain about our garbage people ANJINEYULU and VENKATESH who r responsible to collect the garbage but as we had some cleaning in our house as such littile additional dust has to be removed for which we agreed to pay additional amount but they denied to remove demanding hundreds of rupees . I here by wants to bring to your notice that where to throw the dust as our govt is following clean and green even we follow that.Inspite they r shouting on us and telling we will not remove do what ever u want and needed go and complain we r not bothered.
Kindly see into the matter and show us the remedy . Waiting for your valuable reply.Hope our would get solved shortly.
Vidya123
 
Aug 20, 2016

Open man hole

Sir,
This is to bring to your kind notice that there is a open man hole at
H.no 1-24,jawahar nagar,near lingampally signal ,chandanagar.
We request you to take immediate necessary action and close the man hole in order to prevent accidental fall into it.as it is a short cut road,most of the school children and residents use this road.
We request u to take immediate action regarding this.

Thanks and regards.
Lakshmi
9440951412
Sriindrani
 
Aug 19, 2016

Traffic jam for hours opp jntu rd towards pragathi nsgar

Every day we are facing lots of problems while going to office or coming home to pragathi nagar. There is only one road to come to pragathi nagar i.e opp. JNTU Rd we enter and exit. But because of school while entering it is blocking the road for 30min for dropping the kids and after noon and evening same problem. Traffic jam for 1hr mim. Please do something to help us . we are seeing hell. In emergency we are suffering a lot. Please look to solve the problem
Sriindrani
 
Aug 19, 2016

Mosquitoes

Please send the smoke vans immediately mosquitoes have increased and people are in lots of trouble
Y VIJAYA BHASKAR REDDY
 
Aug 18, 2016

Road condition of Lower Tank Bund - DBR Mills

The road condition of the DBR mills stretch, Lower Tank Bund is always in a pathetic condition.
Though the Road is carpeted at frequent times, pot holes are made at the same frequency due to water logging by the
Car / motor cycle washing units established adjacent to the Roads. Even the water sprayed for washing the vehicles is spilled over the Road users.

Kindly stop washing of vehicles adjacent to Roads on DBR mills road and save the public money spent on frequent carpeting of roads.

Y V B Reddy
RTC X Roads.
jamshed chinoy
 
Aug 17, 2016

Road closed

There was a notice given for closing the P.G road only for 10 days. The roads have been closed now for much more than 10 days causing a lot of traffic and also business has been disrupted due to this causing me to suffer huge loses. Will there be any compensation for the delay in the work? How much longer will it take! Asking those working on the road when it is going to get over or what is going to be done, there is no answer. There has to be some compensation for the loss in business.
pcanilsharma
 
Aug 16, 2016

Reconstruction of Building after dismandle

Dear Sir,

My Neighbor has been reconstruction of building after dismantling the slab and backside wall attached to my wall. Due to vibration and unfinished wall water is coming inside my wall. Due to short cir-cute i have already replaced all the switches and tubelites at home. I have been requesting the contractor to complete the unfinished wall but hi is ignoring warned him many times i will give complaint in GHMC but no response. As i do not have any contact details of the owner of that building i was requesting the contractor but he is ignoring.

I request GHMC to kindly help me and take necessary action.

Thanks & Regards
Anilsharma
Anand Nagar, Malakpet, Hyderabad
9440413279


ZRK
 
Aug 16, 2016

Narcotics

Hi Team,

Just wanted to keep you posted that the narcotics business is being supplied in our lane which is near SFS school lane, north lallaguda shanthinagar opposite to sandeep kirana general stores. Kindly take action on this as many new people migrated form other cities are addicted to this which is spoiling many young people lives. We have a yellow painted house which plays a moajor role in it and a stall mirchi front of the kirana store.

Hoping for quick action towards this.

Regards,
Kavin rovky
 
Aug 16, 2016

Garbage collection

Respectedsir,
we are the residents of srinivasa colony,uppal. Hyderabad-39 the garbage collectors are not coming from past 2 weeks.

So,please take action on it..
Rajinikanth Gopa
 
Aug 15, 2016

Bad Roads

Hi,

This is Rajinikanth from Hyderabad. Roads in Hyderabad are very worst. I request GHMC officers to travel on this roads on bikes. For some road works they are closing main roads for months. I don't understand how they will give permission for months. Ex: After chandrayan gutta to Aram ghar they are constructing one small fly over for that reason they closed road from 3 months and till now that was not done. So please take necessary action on them.
arathrika
 
Aug 11, 2016

drainage overflow

Respected sir,
This is a complaint for the overflow of drainage in ho.no 9-2-72 please accept the request as soon as possible.
thanking you,
Ghmcmalkajgiritrasnportworkers
 
Aug 10, 2016

Properly not give ghmc transport worker's salary's

The working in ghmc transport department workers facing every month salary's problem. They are living rent House .lots of problems poor workers facing .our Heath madam is name mytri .she is not give worker's salary's in current date.she is wantedly doing .sir commissioner janardan reddy garu please taken our complaint sir.honorable minestar KTR sir please understand ghmc malkajgiri transport workers problems . thanking you sir
Madhusudhan Rao.Ambati
 
Aug 10, 2016

Demolish OLD BUILDING

Respected Sir /Madam,

This is to bring to your kind notice that, the old house which may break down any time...and this is located at chilkalguda, secunderabad towards kinddi basti and the house number is 11-4-430 &11-4-431.

I request the GHMC officialls to visit the house immediately and take the necessary action.....so as to save the lifes of the people who still living in the same house.

Anticipating Your Arrival at the Earliest.

Thanks & Regards,

M.S.Rao
A K Goud
 
Aug 8, 2016

ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTON OF INDEPENDENT HOUSE

ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTON OF INDEPENDENT HOUSE
8/8/2016

TO,
The Assistant Commissioner.
MUNCPAL CORPORATION OF HYDERABAD, SHERLINGAMPALLI DIVISION
SUBJET: Illegal construction of Independent house 5-101/2A, hussaini shawali, Darga, old Mumbai highway, Hyderabad.
I want to bring it to your kind notice that in the above said premises is doing Illegal construction of the house, there constructing G+3 without any set back. Due which we are facing a lot of problem.
We feel very unsafe.

Please look into this and take an Appropriate Action.

THANK YOU.
A K GOUD
SHAKPET DARGA
archanad
 
Aug 8, 2016

garbage lifting

Iam from avanthinagar east,near to vijejtha high school,mothinagar,500018.. In my area.. Garbage lifters are demanding money 50 Rs. To 80 Rs from each and every family... Is that any rule for giving money to garbage lifter... They are saying that is the rule...
k.rajitha
 
Aug 4, 2016

drainage block

The incharge Madam Padma from neredmet, Malkajgiri had immediately attended our problem and even gave the mobile number of the person who is incharge of lifting the garbage i.e. Mr Rajender , who immediately came and inspected area and promised to get the garbage to be lifted. Really I appreciate the employees so caring so much without any expectations in a gentle manner. Now I got a complete trust in the system. I hope this will be continued in the near future. I had not even seen this gentle lady who on a phone call had attended our grievance. Thank you very much Madam Padma. Thanking you, with regards K. Rajitha
Yedu kondalu
 
Jul 31, 2016

Garbage collecting ghmc people are improper

I am a resident of Bharath Nagar colony . Since few days Ghmc garbage collecting people are improper to their work . Not collecting garbage and muck from all houses.Talking loudly and improperly.Some times not attending at all.As they are coming for 2 days also not collecting garbage.Two people balaiah and his wife yadhamma are doing so.Talking so rashly and they are saying that "Tell to any one".Very negligence.Please take proper action on them, so that our colony's waste will be collected properly, and we can be safe and secure from diseases.


Thanks & regards
Kondalu
9848950245
Shoaibrockon
 
Jul 29, 2016

Against contracor

Construction of community hall
Sir I would likely to know about this contractor which I mention blew this contractor is not suitable for this position he's not doing his work properly 2 years have been completed but he not started work till today and he's constructing a government school in Osman bagh doodhbowli division bahadurpura constituency from 3 years till now nt completed work properly sir make him black listed (agency I have mention in next parah) so I kindly request u to recall the tender and take action against him
in iti ground doodh bowli division bahadurpura constituency agency name Siva ganga wiccs amount 18.20 lakhs sanction date 2014 sub contractor Siddiq nasari
Yours sincerely
Thanking you. Syed Afroz Ali
Phone no .9399946146
ABDUL RAHMAN JABEER
 
Jul 27, 2016

Road Damage

To
The Engineer/Incharge
The Engineering Department
GHMC - Road Repairs
Hyderabad-28

Sir, I would like to bring to your notice the Road of the Humayun Nagar # 10-4-14/1, 10-4-14/2, Back side of post office , Near Hassan Masjid - Bright Kids International School Street is damaged due to rains and it is difficult to walk children and older people, I request your good offices to repair the road at your earliest convenience and it is our duty to bring this to your notice as a senior citizen and I hope you will take immediate action to repair the road.
Thanks & regards
abdul rahman - 9966166647 - e-mail: rahiman7862000@mail.com
srisahitihighschool
 
Jul 25, 2016

Mosquitoes problem

From,
SRI SAHITI HIGH SCHOOL,
Marthanda Nagar,
New Hafeezpet.

Sir,

We would like to bring to your kind notice that near our school we are facing a serious problem of leaking drainage water, rain water and also garbage and dirt thrown by the residences of the people. We (the school management) have complained them many times. But they are not taking any action to clean it.

Due to recent rains, the condition of the road has worsened due to water logging and has become practically difficult for residents and children to commute as big ditches have formed in the middle of the road. Nobody is able to walk on the road. The drainage water is flowing before the houses of all other residents in the area and it is causing a very bad smell and also mosquitoes. We fear our children may get any diseases.
We hopefully this online complain can put a serious action into this matter.

Please take urgent action to rectify it. School children were suffering a lot.

Thanking you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    vodafone/super models club - activation of unwanted supermodel club pack
    unwanted activation of super model club pack without my...
    CRA-NDSL Complaints - PRAN KIT , I-PIN & T-PIN NOT RECEIVED - pran kit not received
    Pran kit dispatched but not received till date. hi, ...
    star sports hd - star sports hd
    Why are you not showing premier league matches on hd...
    Bhagalpur Electricity Distribution company Pvt. Ltd. - poor condition of light
    I am a resident of Ishakchak of Bhagalpur.The condition of...
    KANPUR ELECTRIC SUPPLY CO (KESCO) - Payment not reflecting
    My account no is 33112125 and I have make online payment...
    SSC - unable to download admit card
    sir, I have registered successfully for ssc cgl 2016...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - not active jio sim
    Hello sir I am gulshan Kumar Sahu and I am purchase Jio...
    Surat RTO - fine challan copy not received
    Dear, DHARMESH MAGANBHAI CHAUHANY our challan number:...
    Ibps - regarding reg.no and pwd for cwe ibps clk
    i had appeared for CWE ibps clerk for two times. But i...
    Intex led tv - Intex l.e.d t.v
    Dear Sir/Madam Kindly inform you i have buyed one l.e.d...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username