Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GHMC-HYDERABAD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about GHMC-HYDERABAD

vishnu.ragam
 
Mar 3, 2015

manjeera water supply

Respected Sir,

I Ragam Vishnu in behalf of venkatapapaih nagar colony(near allwyn colony last bus stop), kukatpally residence complaining for drinking water.
There is drinking water crisis in our locality being a slum colony having manjeera connection, we are facing shortage of drinking water. According to the time table once in four days water is supplied but from past 4 months there is no manjeera water atleast twice in a month. Every residents are paying manjeera bill timely. Right now we are fetching water from other colony or public tapes on road sides. Line man, Kistappa is not responding or not doing his job.

ITS A HUMBLE REQUEST FROM OUR COLONY. PLEASE CONSIDER THIS A SERIOUS ISSUE..

thanks&regards
ragam vishnu yadav
9700489189
Haneef Ali Bjp
 
Mar 2, 2015

illegal construction h.no 16-8-509/B Kaladera New Malakpet Hyd

IN KALADERA NEW MALAKPET HYD THERE IS ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION BEARIN H.NO 16-8-509/B IS GOING ON WHICH 31 LOCAL IHABITANTS GIVEN COMPLAINT ON 29-01-2015 BUT NO ACTION IN THIS REGARD TAKEN TILL NOW. DAILY LOCAL INHABITANTS APPROACHED BEFORE CONCERN MUNICIPAL AUTHORITIES IN THIS REGARD BUT VAIN.. A.C.P SECTION OFFICER ALL R IGNORING IN THIS REGARD. I REQUEST TO TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION STOP ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION DEMOLISHED THE SAME IN THE SAKE OF LOCAL INHABITANTS AND OBLIGE. YOURS SINCERELY. HANEEF ALI STATE PRESIDENT BJP MINORITY MORCHA (T.S)
Dhruva Surya
 
Feb 27, 2015

garbage is loaded by truck and dumped in our premisies

Dear Sir
the lots of truks ( private contractor ) is dumping the solid waste at our open area of Shakthinager,Ramakriahna puram ( near to Ammaguda railway gate ) we request the concern authorities to help us in this matter
SS9
 
Feb 21, 2015

ALKAPOOR, NARSINGI ROAD IN BAD CONDITION. MAN HOLES DUG IN CENTER LINE FOR 1km STRETCH

Dear Sir,

I request your urgent action for road repair connecting Alkapoor Township to Narsingi, landmark - J K Function hall. Nearly 100 man holes are dug in a line, center of the road for 1km and the road condition is very bad. There is one school adjecent to the road in that stretch and 1 child fell in one of the holes. Also all street lights don't work and there is great risk of people meeting accident. This road leads to the Alkapoor township due to which nearly 2000-3000 use that road every day. I request you to please consider this request and initiate the road repair at the earliest.

Thank you,

Sincerely yours,
Residents of Alkapoor, Manikonda, Hyd
Ishrathbegum
 
Feb 14, 2015

Construction Of pending road work

Sir,
SUB: Request to Construct Road, which was removed to lay Storm water Darin(SWD) pipe line
I Ishrath begum resident of Chisti Chaman, Razdhar Khan Pet, Mangalhat, Hyderabad. 500006
With reference to the captioned subject, I Ishrath begum resident of Chisti Chaman, Razdhar Khan Pet, Mangalhat, Hyderabad. 500006.undersigned requesting on behalf of my society you that The road in our area( Ishrath begum resident of Chisti Chaman, Razdhar Khan Pet, Mangalhat, Hyderabad. 500006) has been removed to lay Storm water drain(SWD) pipe line.The Contractor was completed the Pipe line work.But the laying of road is pending last 1 Year. This is causing lot of dust coming in homes and elders are suffering with Asthma due to excess of dust. Authorities are least bothered from last 1 Years. Movement for vehicles is impossible and very difficult to walk on this road.

The main object of laying of SWD's is to flow the run-off water from the laid down pipe lines. If the situation persists like this for few months ,the exacavated SWD pipe line area again get eroded and ditches will form, This will be very dangerous for the people. Kindly look into this matter and get this work done asap.
vidyasp
 
Feb 13, 2015

HIGH SOUND POLLUION

We are staying at Mayflower heights in Mallapur. At about 100 m distance is VNR Function Hall. They conduct programmes like Weddings, Birthdays etc. accompanied by music at Very High volume which goes on till 12 midnight. Inspite of repeated requests VNR is refusing to reduce volume, It is disturbance for children who are studying & elderly people.

We request you to kindly advice the max volume they are permitted to play the songs. We complained to police as well. VNR gardens stops it for a while & again starts playing the high volumes.

KINDLY TAKE A STRICT ACTION.
jaswantsingh_singh@yahoo.co.in
 
Feb 11, 2015

Construction Of pending road work

Sir,
SUB: Request to Construct Road, which was removed to lay Storm water Darin(SWD) pipe line
I Jaswant Singh resident of Mangalhat,near Shiv Mandir ,Hyderabad.
With reference to the captioned subject, I Jaswant Singh resident of Mangalhat,near Shiv Mandir ,Hyderabad.undersigned requesting on behalf of my society you that The road in our area( Mangalhat,near Shiv temple) has been removed to lay Storm water drain(SWD) pipe line.The Contractor was completed the Pipe line work.But the laying of road is pending last 3 months. This is causing lot of dust coming in homes and elders are suffering with Asthma due to excess of dust. Authorities are least bothered from last 3 months. Movement for vehicles is impossible and very difficult to walk on this road.

The main object of laying of SWD's is to flow the run-off water from the laid down pipe lines. If the situation persists like this for few months ,the exacavated SWD pipe line area again get eroded and ditches will form, This will be very dangerous for the people. Kindly look into this matter and get this work done asap.
srilaxmi reddy
 
Feb 9, 2015

tree cutting

my address is 6-1-103/46/47 abhinav nagar colony and my contact no is9347560222
srilaxmi reddy
 
Feb 9, 2015

the tree in front of our house

the tree in front is fully termine and it may fall at any time so i would like u to please cut the tree
nammalwar
 
Feb 4, 2015

drainage over flowing

dear sir

drainage over flowing in my house h.no: 1-8-96, plot no 15, jawahar nagar colony, pg road, paradise, secunderabad- 500003.
We have complained nearly 3 times from last 1 month.

Please arrange to rectify it on priority.

Many Thanks,


Nammalwar
Shiva Kumar Allanki
 
Jan 29, 2015

SEWERAGE DRAINAGE LEAKING HEAVILY

drainage over flowing

dear sir

drainage over flowing in my house bearing h.no: 65/C, Near B.K.Guda Park,,S.R.Nagar, Hyd-500038.

Regards,
K.M.Sharma
+91 8106554187
gulamyezdani
 
Jan 20, 2015

replacing drainage pipes and to lay cement roads

respected sir,

we the resident of shanti nagar, north lalaguda ,sec-bad. wish to inform you that the existing drainage pipeline which was layed for around 40 years back with a narrow diameter of 6 inchs are getting frequently jammed and creating a unhealthy environment in the locality , their are no drainage chambers build at every 15 feet in the street , thereby the individual drainages of houses are getting overflowed and they is no option to clean the drainage system by g.h.m.c
Now at present ghmc has taken up digging works for laying the cement road in the street without replacing the old drainage system in the street .as such in future it may create problem to the resident for connecting the drainages in the main system.
hence it is requested to first replace the old drainage system and build the drainage chambers at every 15 feet interval and then lay the cement road in the locality which will be creating the healthy environment .
kindly advise the concern to look into the matter and to take up the above work at the earliest to avoid inconvience to the residence.and treat the matter most urgently as the roadworks are in progress.....


Thanking you,
residence of shanti nagar, north lalaguda, secunderabad.
email : gulam yezdani50@gmail.com .
cont no: 9491144739
fawad_rawoof
 
Jan 19, 2015

Road work pending

Sir, This is to bring in your notice, road at Mumtaz masjid, syed ali guda, 500028 has been removed to lay new road but this work is pending from last 2 months. This is causing lot of dust coming in homes and elderly are suffering with asthama due to excess of dust. Authorities are least bothered from last 2 months. Movement for vehichles is impossible and very difficult to walk on this road. Please look into this matter and get this work done asap.
hyd_Indian
 
Jan 18, 2015

High volume sounds from Church

There is church kind of place near Golconds X roads, Musheerabad, Telangana State, India., They are not bothered for any one. The shout at the pitch of their voices and sing songs which are really difficult to hear. They play it at a very high volume. Because of this we all have hearing problems and people have to talk very loudly to us . Further, there are elderly people living in the area with lot of ailments like High Blood Pressure, Heart problems etc, They some times play round the clock at high volumes. This is really concern and not one is bothered. We have patients and elderly people at house. I am really concerned.

Hope this will be seen by civic authorities and appraise them to either stop playing at high sounds or limit the sound to their hall.

Thanks every one for their cooperation.

regards
Indian
vakula.antenna
 
Jan 13, 2015

Regarding disconnection of public tap

Sir,

This is a complaint regarding the disconnection of public tap located in the entry of 5th Cross, Ganesh Temple Rd, Deendayal nagar, neredmet,Hyderabad.

There were complaints raised by most of the tenants and other residents who depends on this public tap for drinking water.This problem of disconnection happened when the road is digged to fix up the drainage pipes underneath.
Public tap is completely dismantled and I request the GHMC authorities to direct the water supply incharge to sort out the problem, as most residents can get the benefit.

Regards,
Sandy
GCSR_1968
 
Jan 9, 2015

Clearance of Left side Road from Vishalinagar to Singareni Colony

Sir,
I am G. Chandra Shekar Reddy, the resident of APSRTC Colony, Champapet wants to bring to your kind notice the following problem.

Since, long years from the time of establishing the slum in the heart of the Singareni Colony, the left side road is blocked by the Autos and Garbage dumping and the Water Tanks etc. Which has become a problem to all the people who passes from that Road. The right side road is only used to pass the traffic since years. The officers and the staff of GHMC also not taking care rather they have ignored to clear the Left Road to the Diver. Further, both sides of the road is also very badly maintained and every time the drainage water will flow on the roads and children is also doing bad things on the raod itself. They are using the road as bathrooms. To pass from the road we are feeling shy because they are maintained very ugly. Even they are attacked by the deseaces regularly.

In this regard, My sincere request to the Commissioner, GHMC is please arrange to clear both side roades to the Divider and arrange to clean the locality as early as possible.

Thanking You Sir.

G. Chandra Shekar Reddy
Ph.9959901151
sonalverma24
 
Jan 5, 2015

Roads not constructed at Kavuri Hills

To whomsoever it may concern,

I have recently shifted to kavuri hills phase 1, behind masjid at 100ft road madhapur. The roads are not properly constructed and there are many residents in the society. Because of the road issues, autos and cabs or any other vehicle is reluctant to come into that area. Kindly fix this issue as the roads from any side to the area are not safe or easy to travel for residents.

Thanks and Regards,
Sonal.
viren41
 
Jan 3, 2015

overflowing of water from manhole and no steps have been taken by ghmc

dear sir,

We are the residents from dr. bhoomana lane, barkatpura, hyderabad 500027.
We would like to draw your kind attention to the fact that the manhole has been full and water is passing out from it since last one week. on repeated oral complaints still no steps have been taken to clean and empty the said manhole. i would like to request your kind concern to look in this matter as soon as possible as it might create and result into innumerous serious illness and we might be infected.We would like to further inform your kind concern that under Consumer Protection Act 1986. We have every right for right to be heard, right of safety. If the said complaint is not taken into consideration then we will have to take forcefully some legal steps against your concern. so we humbly request your kind concern to take this complaint on most priority and resolve the same.
lakshmi19
 
Dec 23, 2014

overflow of drainage water

tha place of ameerpet near temple and aditya enclave overflow of drainge water on the streets is becomming a big problem for the public who are walking there and also it become a health hazard this problem is from the past one month the overflow of the drainge water through out the day . kindly take the needful action as soon as possible.
lakshmi19
 
Dec 23, 2014

flow of drainage n waste from drainage

respected sir,
the place of uppal bus stand there is a continous flow of drainge on the roads the flow is through out the day n 365 days the drainge work flow is causing a very bad smell n the people are not able to walk from dat area.and the people over there the shops n the house people always dump all the waste by tying the waste in covers n throwing them in the drainge because of this waste it is not allowing the water to flow in the drainge and causing over flow of drainge on the roads which is causing health hazard to the public so kindly sir take action on this complaint.
thank you sir as i have earlier registerd a same kind of complaint and GHMC people have taken action against it which has sloved a littel bit of problem a littel better action on the complaint.
bhavanikar
 
Dec 21, 2014

foot path in front of houses damaged bythe ghmc

Sub:- Foot path in front of our houses damaged without repairs – for installation

of C C Camera near Pillar No67, P.V. Narasimha Rao Expressway
***
We, the residents of Padmanabha Nagar and Lakshmi Nagar wish to bring to your kind notice that for the stated purpose of installing a C C Camera at the cell tower on the terrace of H No 12-2-709/ C/15, the foot path in front of our houses was dug about one month back. We are not aware whether the C C Camera has been installed or not but the fact remains that the road and the foot path leading from Pillar No 67 to Padmanabha Nagar and Lakshmi Nagar was badly damaged and no action has been taken to carry out necessary repairs and make the road usable.

In this connection, it may not be out of place to inform that the foot path in front of the houses was laid at the cost of the owners of the house and so it was very painful to watch it being damaged for the simple purpose of installing a camera.

We, therefore earnestly request you, Sir, to advise the concerned officials to repair the damaged foot path at the earliest so that the residents can have a sigh of relief. We are fondly hoping that you will be gracious enough to take note of our genuine grievance.
zia184
 
Dec 18, 2014

Stray Dogs/pigs menace

Dear Sir/Madam

We stay at Jangamet, Quadri chaman road Falaknuma, 18-4-787. Hyderabad. There are more than 20 to 30 stray dogs causing a lot of inconvenience to the residents moreover children are chased by dogs they form groups and attack children and domestic animals. Its very difficult for us to go out early in the morning to office or college and even in the nights after 7 pm.

We also have huge pigs in our area and a person is running a pig farm and pigs roam around our house with risk of spreading dangerous diseases. please do need full to fix this issue.

I would like to request on behalf of the residents of this area to immediately send a team of dog catchers here and help us live peacefully.

Thanks and Regards,
Zia
suvarnakln
 
Dec 14, 2014

Jumbo stiching machines in residential place

I gave the complaint on 11-12-2014, addressing to GHMC Hyderabad, regarding Neighbor’s causing disturbance, nuisance & noisy with their continuous machines sound, drinking, smoking & shouting. Jumbo stiching machines in residential place.

So far, no action been taken, Please treat this matter as urgent and remove them from residential place. Please do the needful as early as possible.
suvarnakln
 
Dec 11, 2014

Neighbor’s causing disturbance, nuisance & noisy with their continuous machines sound, drinking, smoking & shouting

I Suvarna Lakshmi narayana K resident of Hno:- 3-1-282, Nimboli Adda, Kachiguda, Hyderabad- 500027 our Neighbor Parijatham Venkateshwarlu P both are having common main door who intentionally let out her house for commercial use for stitching karkhana in the residential place. Now parijatham tenant (Aravind) causing disturbances with their continuous machines sound daily from 6.00am to 12.00pm night, loud Radio sound, drinking, smoking & shouting by his people in the night who are daily wage earners. This is unbearable and intolerable, we are unable to concentrate our work, our children’s study causing disturbance with this unwanted noise pollution can cause significant impacts on anyone’s health and very soon there is a chances of becoming deaf. We are facing lack of peaceful atmosphere in the house.
In spite of repeated warnings given by the police to vacate the house, they simply ignoring the police warnings. So, I have no other alternative, then to approach you to take suitable action on the tenant (Aravind) to seize their machines which are used in residential area and remove them as soon as possible.
Kindly treat this matter as urgent and take suitable action against them. Kindly forward this complaint to concerned department if i am not addressing to right department.
HariKrishnp
 
Dec 9, 2014

Not allowing other ISPs in my area

Two days back I raised request for You Broadband connection. I heard yes from them in the beginning. Later their AGM Srinivas Reddy Kallem called and told that one of LCO is not allowing to give connection in that particular area. I asked him what is this gundagardi, and asked him to consult the police and provide the connection. But he told all the ways were approached but nothing is useful.
This is happening in the area called Mathrusri Nagar in Miyapur, Hyderabad.
This is how security is there in Hyderbad. Please do some thing in this Hyderabad City Police.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    jabong.com - Re - wrong commitment
    Hi Musaddy, Apologies for the inconvenience. COD are...
    Parsvnath Privilege at Greater Noida - Delay in Possession
    We have booked a flat in Parsavnath Royale Sector...
    Reliance Broadband - Complaint Closure without resolution
    Hi, I have a broadband internet package with RCOM....
    PRAN No - pran number not issue
    I apply for pran number since January but still not...
    icds - anganwari karyakarti not perfoming his duty correctly
    anganwari karyakarti is not coming regularly at the cener...
    www.dishtv.in/email-us.astx - Dishtv
    Dear Ashok Lohar, Thanks for voicing your concern....
    Vijay Tv - Idhu Kadhala
    I don't understand why vijay tv suddenly stop...
    Maintenance due - Extra (society terrace repair) amount dues except...
    Want to know rules and law on extra amount (Society...
    UTI MUMBAI - RUD PAN CARD
    > Home Application Number 999999999 Coupon...
    DishTV - Dishtv
    Dear ravi0169, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username