Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GHMC-HYDERABAD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about GHMC-HYDERABAD

V.Ramanathan radha
 
May 21, 2015

over flow of drainage

Of late we have been reading in the news paper both in Telugu and English and hearing from the political leaders and GHMC officials about Swatch Bharath and that the Hyderabad be kept clean. It is not known as to how these officials are giving a statement day in day out with out knowing what is happening under their nose. Particularly the drainage in phoolbagh colony ferozguda is over flowing to the roads and reversing to the houses and stocking before the shiva temple and causing lots of hardships to the residents.

This is due to the fact that there is no proper alignment and out let of the sewerage system. Knowing fully well that there is no proper sewerage system, the Kukatpally municipality gave permission to construct complexes in 300 square yards adding to the woes of the existing residents.

Constructive action has not been taken in clearing the sewerage water till date in spite repeated to kukatpally municipality.
resident of shabazguda
 
May 16, 2015

To Construct the Slab on the open Nala, near Mazdoor Hotel, Shabazguda, secunderabad

Sir, We are the Residents of Shabazguda, Secunderabad near Mazdoor Hotel. A Open Nala flows in our area. This Nala Flows from Chilkalguda to warisguda (L Narayan nagar) via Shabazguda near mazdoor hotel. As this is a open nala in our area the people such as milkman, chicken shoppers, Butchers are throws the animal wastage. Due to this the wastage struct in the Nala and a foul smell blows in our area. We are not able to sleep in night due to spread of mosquitoes in our area. This is a density populated area nearly 2000 houses located aroound this nala. There is Possibility of spreading diseases such as Malaria etc. In other areas such as chilkalguda (kindi Basti) and L Narayan Nagar a slab has constructed on this Nala many years before. In our aread it is open due this people throws the wastage. Resident of this area not able live due to foul smell. So we are requesting to construct the slab on this Nala like a chilkalguda Kindi Basti Nala. If the Slab construct on this Nala, our locality looks tidy and clean. So We are Requesting to Construct the Slab on this open Nala very Soon.
Yours Faithfully
Mohd Javeed
Shabazguda secunderabad
Mobile 9704133821
Lakshmi bollineni
 
May 15, 2015

Food Poisoning in Hostel

Hello,

Our hostel which is located at below mentioned address. We are facing many problem due to food poisoning like we are getting viral fevers, Rashes on skin. The hostel management is using low quality material and there using dirty water to make food( they are using same water for cleaning and making food) . They are not maintaining neatness also. There is lot of wastage. Due to these we are getting health problems. Please respond as soon as possible. Please find the Hostel Address


SRI MARUTHI LADIES P.G,
MAHA GOWLI RUKMAJI TOWERS,
ABOVE SBI,
NEAR Q-CITY
GOWLI DODDY, RR DISTRICT,
GACHI BOWLI
HYDERABAD-500032
R.Murali Krishna Yadav
 
May 15, 2015

illegal Consturction

  
   Dt : 15-May-2015
   Nallakunta, HYD - 44
  
  To,
  C.P,
  GHMC, Circle - 9,
  Abids, HYD
  
  
   Sub :- Illegal Consturction is going on, Please stop the Construction.
  
  
  
   This is to bring to your kind notice that an illegal construction is going on, on 3rd floor with out set backs, without GHMC permission on the old residence, H.No: 2-1-464, Beside Vijaya Bank, Opp St.Patricks jr college, Nallakunta, Main Road, HYD - 44, Due to this Construction, our roof is leaking and Cracks are formed in the walls, when asked about the leakage problem, builder, Mr.RAJU MUDRAJ and owner Mr.R.SHANKER RAO YADAV is using foul language, Please kindly take Serious action immediately.
  
  Thank you,
  
Yours sincerely
   Murali Mohan
  
  
  
  From:
  Murali Mohan
  Nallakunta,
  HYD - 44
  Cell : 7416867435
R.Murali Krishna Yadav
 
May 13, 2015

Illegal Consturction

Dt : 14-5-2015
  Nallakunta, HYD - 44
  
  To,
  A.C.P,
  Circle - 9
  Abids, HYD
  
   This is to bring to your kind notice that an illegal construction is going on, on 3rd floor with out set backs, without permission on the old residence, H.No: 2-1-464, Beside Vijaya Bank, Opp St.Patricks jr college, Nallakunta, main road, HYD - 44, Due to this Construction, our roof is leaking and Cracks are formed in the walls, when asked about the leakage problem, builder, Mr.RAJU MUDRAJ and owner Mr.R.SHANKER RAO YADAV is using foul language, Please kindly take Serious action immediately.
  
  Thank you,
  
Yours sincerely
  
  
  
  
  From:
  Murali Mohan
  NAllakunta,
  HYD - 44
  Cell : 7416867435
R.Murali Krishna Yadav
 
May 12, 2015

illegal Consturction

  
   Dt : 12-5-2015
   Nallakunta, HYD - 44
  
  To,
  ACP,
  Circle - 9
  Abids, HYD
  
   This is to bring to your kind notice that an illegal construction is going on, on 3rd floor with out set backs, without permission on the old residence, H.No: 2-1-464, Beside Vijaya Bank, Opp St.Patricks jr college, Nallakunta, main road, HYD - 44, Due to this Construction, our roof is leaking and Cracks are formed in the walls, when asked about the leakage problem, builder, Mr.RAJU MUDRAJ and owner R.SHANKER RAO YADAV is using foul language, Please kindly take Serious action immediately.
  
  Thank you,
  
Yours sincerely
  
  
  
  
  From:
  Murali Mohan
  NAllakunta,
  HYD - 44
  Cell : 7416867435
  
anuragkumar4435
 
May 11, 2015

stale food quality

Dear sir/madam,

We are getting a very poor quality of food. The quality of food/chapati is that much worst that if we take the food in lunch , we are not able to eat.

If we tell them the food quality is not good then they are telling to change the hostel . I we tell them that give us materials(We will prepare the food ourselves) , They are not allowing us to prepare our self.

Most of the times we are having food outside.
we already paid(advance) the money for the month. we are paying a good amount to the hostel authorities.
And also they are differentiating between south / north Indians. Immediate action is required because this is the case of food.
We cant even eat the food which is prepared 1 hrs back. some pungent smell we are getting while having the food.

We request to have a visit to the hostel and check the quality of the food.

It’s a humble request to the GHMC authorities from our side. Please consider this a serious issue and please resolve it.

Hostel name :- Sai Siwani working womens hostel (Girls Hostel)
Address :- Near High-tech Theater , Madhapur, Hyderabad, pin :- 500081
sithapathy
 
May 8, 2015

roads

Dear Sir/ Madam

ref: horrible roads at Tukharamgate ( Lalaguda) .

We request Government to please lookinto it personally visit this places.

After 60 years of Independence also we are still in bad position that too in Centre of city the road which leads to University the other side and to East Maredpally etc.

We have requested so many times but nobody is least bothered.

So, once again we request the present Government and concerned MLA we have positive hope from the present Government,

from

People of - Nandanar nagar / addagutta / sai nagar / lalaguda.
kotakondanagaraj@gmail.com
 
Apr 16, 2015

Sanitation & Garbage

Dear Sir
I would like to bring to your notice two issues we are facing in our locality(O.U Colony, Shaikpet, Hyderabad) (1) Drainage pipe lines leakage and as result drainage water is flowing all around the roads & houses and breeding mosquitoes and flies thus causing difficult to public in terms of very bad smell and the people are not able to walk from that area (2)Garbage been thrown at a place beside open land of GHMC that past month the garbage is not lift or clean every day Because of this the surrounding residents are suffering with bad smell and mosquitoes are causing to deceases.

Appreciate the quick action.

Regards
Nagaraj
Raghu Mandaati
 
Apr 15, 2015

Dog menance

Sir,
I am resident of flat no:103, Sai Ganesh Apartment, Venkatadri Nagar, New Mirjalguda, Malkajgiri
My complaint is regarding the attacks of stray dogs on bikers.
Dogs are multiplying and they are creating a big trouble to all the residents staying in this locality.
kindly help us
thank you.
K.Venkateswarlu
 
Apr 7, 2015

drainage blocked

My name is K.Venkateswralu, residing at near: KG Hospital, Sai Nagar, Thukarm Gate, North Lallaguda, Secunderabad, drainage blocked in front of KG hospital due to under ground drainage pipes broken and leakage of warer. So I request you sir please clear the problem
Murtuza Ali Khan
 
Apr 3, 2015

Illegal Floors Construction

Dear sir, number of illegal floors are being constructed in 22-3-240/1/3 ETEBARCHOWK MIRALLAM MANDI HYDERABAD , they are constructed five floors in 180 square yard, please take immediate action, no parking facilities and total deviation.
Thank you.
Avadutha hemanth
 
Apr 1, 2015

saroornagar lake p/l diging

sir p/l saroornagar lake diging works
Krishnamraju
 
Mar 31, 2015

Improvement of Road

To
The Commissioner,
GHMC, Hyderabad


Respected Sir,

This is Krishnam Raju Ch, General Secretary of Anjaneyanagar Colony and i am residing in Anjaneyanagar, Moosapet.

I would like to bring to your notice that, the road connectivity between Moosapet Signals to Anjaneyanagr X roads via Narasimha Swamy and Kukatpally Circle 14 office is in Very Very Bad shape and every body is struggling to travel due to end number of damages in this 1.1 KM length of Road. Now the road itself is made only half and the same is with lot of up's and down's (especially from Chittaramma temple up to Narasimha Swamy temple area) .

We understand that an estimate is submitted for Rs.1.56 Crores to improve the road width with BT and in some places laying of CC Road.

Public is very scary to travel in these roads. But, there is no alternative road to connect these colonies Muskipet, Pragathinagar, Janatanagar and Anjaneyanagar areas . I would request you to take immediate action at least on the temporary basis and make Up's and down's clear for smooth and safe drive of public.

Appreciate the quick action.


Regards,
Krishnam Raju Ch
9849591379
sita kumari
 
Mar 27, 2015

Drainage system, Garbage and Roads at HUDA colony adjacent to Lakshmivihar colony, Nallagandla

We are residing at HUDA colony adjacent to Lakshmivihar colony, Nallagandla. There is a lot of problem with the garbage along the roads in our streets. People residing at a different area are throwing their garbage here as there is no proper maintenance of the roads and garbage collection system. And the drainage water is flowing all around the houses and breeding mosquitoes and flies. Last week three people got admitted in the hospital from dengue fever. People are suffering a lot and waiting for your help. And the roads condition is very bad too. We request you to kindly look into this and solve the issues as soon as possible. Please call us on the below number to help and solve the issues along with the colony members too. Thanks.

Dr.A.V.S. Rao & Dr. Sita Kumari
55 HUDA colony,
Nallagandla.
Mob: 8333894686
kasadevi
 
Mar 25, 2015

dog menance

Lot of street dogs biting children and adults and spoiling vehicles too. At Raheja Vistas, IDA Nacharam.
helthpro
 
Mar 24, 2015

Unhealthy Food

Respected Sir,

The restaurant at S R Nagar is playing with people's health , the kitchen is pathetic and the staff touches food after cleaning the tables , Please take some action and save people's Health

The Restaurant info:

Healthy Restaurant S R Nagar, Hyderabad, 70/3RT, Beside New Vision Jr College, Opposite DCM Bank Lane, S R Nagar, Hyderabad
kumarspradeep
 
Mar 23, 2015

Roads in too bad condition (Gajularamaram-KPHB)

To
The Commissioner,
GHMC, Hyderabad


Respected Sir,

My name is Pradeepkumar and i am residing in Gajularamaram.
I would like to bring to your notice that, the road connectivity between Gajularamaram to KPHB is in Very bad shape and every body is struggling to travel due to the Water Pipe line works. Now the road itself is made only half and the same is with lot of up's and down's (especially in Gurunanak colony area) .

Public is very scary to travel in these roads. But, there is no alternative road to connect these two areas (Gajularamaram and KPHB). I would request you to take immediate action at least on the temporary basis and make Up's and down's clear for smooth and safe drive of public.

Appreciate the quick action.


Regards,
Pradeep
9000565685
pavitra swapna
 
Mar 21, 2015

Overflowing of drainage water

Sir,

I am resident at H.No 10-419/2, Satti Reddy colony, Malkajgiri, Hyderabad. The drainage manhole in front of my hous very frequently overflowing and as a result, overflowing drains is stagnating in front of my house.The main reason being, the mains get blocked/choked and the water reverses in to the house and causing it to overflow.

In the past also on many occasions it was brought to the notice of nearby Sewerage Board, Malkajgiri.Whenever we file a complaint to the corporation office, they temporarily resolve the issue but still its not getting cleared.Due to this problem the sewage water in our house is not getting drained which may lead to many diseases. We request the competent authority to sort it out this problem permanently to ensure free flow of drainage water . Kindly take appropriate action in this regard.
Kongalla Nawin
 
Mar 16, 2015

overflow of drainage

the place of 3-5-131/5 KRISHNANAGAR COLONY HYDERGUDA VILLAGE, RAJENDRA NAGAR MANDAL RANGA REDDY DIST pin 500048.
OPP MORE super market and overflow of drainge water on the streets is becomming a big problem for the public who are walking there and also it become a health hazard this problem is from the past one week , the overflow of the drainge water through out the day . kindly take the needful action as soon as possible.




Thanks and Regrads
NAVEEN KUMAR
9989270380
ravindrareddy.gold
 
Mar 16, 2015

complaining for manjeera drinking water.

Respected Sir,

I,Anjaneyulu, , in behalf of connection no.613375337, H.no.7-1-307/25/10/A ,B.K.GUDA,SANATHNAGAR residence complaining for manjeera drinking water.

There is drinking water crisis in our locality being a subhashnagar having manjeera connection, I am paying manjeera bill timely, According to the time table once in two days water is supplied from GHMC but from past 4 days there is no manjeera water due to problem in the GHMC main water supply connection and we are facing so much of problem due to shortage of drinking water.

It’s a humble request to the GHMC authorities from my side. Please consider this a serious issue resolve it.

Thanks & Regards
Anjaneyulu
aqueelahmed
 
Mar 15, 2015

stray dog menace

Sir,
I am resident of H no. 11-3-354/18/3, shabazguda, near parsigutta, secunderabad.
My complaint is regarding the attacks of stray dogs on children, women and bikers. Dogs are multiplying and they are creating a big trouble to all the residents staying in this locality.
kindly help us get rid of this menace and oblige my request.
thank you.
saisreeananya@gmail.com
 
Mar 6, 2015

Garbage Collection at Prabhath Nagar

I am living in the area of Prabhat Nagar,exact backside of Fruit market,near by trinetra godown, Chaitanyapuri, DSNR, Hyderabad.

Dear Sir !

This is in regards with a complaint on Garbage Collection !

Inspite of paying the garbage collection person on monthly basis they are not even coming once in a week. They are only coming first one week on alternate days basis.They didn't come from past 9 days.

If we are asking them why are you not coming regularly, that women is speaking very rudely, she is saying that she won't take my house garbage.

For them its not possible to come, please provide someone else during their absence.

Please resolve this issue asap.

Thanking you sir
girish406
 
Mar 5, 2015

Garbage Collection

I am living in the area of avanthinagar, mothinagar extn colony, borabanda, Hyderabad.

Dear Sir !

This is in regards with a complaint on Garbage Collection !
Inspit of paying the garbage collection person on monthly basis they are not turnign up on daily basis.
They are happen to see only during the first week of the month to collect the money...

Please resolve this issue in our area

Thanking you sir
madhusudhan112
 
Mar 4, 2015

Traffic Signals

Sir / Madam,

please check the Road Traffic Signals are not correctly working at the main read in Nizampet X road from 2weeks.

please try to make it repair ASAP

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ssc cgl 2015forget registration number - lost my registration no.
    sir/medam After completion of Part -1 registration for...
    tnpsc group 4 - ID Required - Reg
    DEAR SIR, REGARDING TNPSC GROUP-IV SIR, I MISSED MY...
    pcda allahabad - NON RECEIPT OF GRATUITY ARREARS
    Sir, I am JC- 757424F SUB R Gopalakrishnan retired from...
    SSC - lost my registration no.
    sir/medam After completion of Part -1 registration for...
    Vodadfone postpaid service provider - not stopping the services
    my complaint is against vodafone postpaid service provider...
    TATA DOCOMO POSTPAID SERVICES - Charging Unfair Bills of Postpaid Plan
    Respected Authority Greetings of the day. Myself Dr....
    Municipal complex faridabad - Water supply
    I m resident of Bhadana chowk Nangla enclave part 2. Gali...
    IDEA mobile operator - Karnataka - RE : Idea Excessive Billing for Data Usage
    Dear Customer, We wish to affirm that your concern has...
    Idea - RE : complaint against ms. pooja, marketing agent
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that the matter is...
    Idea Cellular Pvt Ltd - RE : DEACTIVATION OF RUNNING NO
    Dear Customer, We tried contacting you on your given...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username