Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GHMC, Kukatpally

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about GHMC, Kukatpally

V.Ramanathan radha
 
May 17, 2015

Drainage overflow problem

Hi! I am a resident of Phool bagh colony, Ferozguda. And we are facing severe drainage problem from past 2 years and in spite of complaining to the commissioner of kukatpally office there is no action taken by the Health officer or the commissioner. There are many illegal constructions in the area and because there is no outflow for the drainage water it is seeping in to the houses of low lying area. your kind attention is required to sort out this issue as the children are also affected and confined within the house. Please bestow your personal attention. The drainage water has polluted the ground water and sorry to say that the LORD SHIVA TEMPLE IS WORSHIPED by this drainage water. If this is not attended on war footing either we have to vacate the residence or follow suit of the dying farmers. This has become our life and death question as we have put our entire life savings in this house and we cannot think any alternative as we are senior citizens.
chandrala
 
Apr 2, 2015

street dogs problem

Hi Sir/Madam,

we are residents of yellamma banda, datthreya colony,kphb. We are inconvenient here because of increase of street dogs.Our childrens are afraid to play on roads because of street dogs. please take immediate action on this. we are not able to sleep because of this .they are barking and crying in the nights. please do needfull ASAP.
esweb.ravi
 
Mar 20, 2015

Street Dogs

Hi,

We the residents of Balaji nagar, Bharathi towers back lane,kukatpally,Hyderabad have a serious complaint regarding the street dogs in our colony.

It is horrible for us to travel alone,especially during nights and people could hardly sleep because of loud barking of the dogs.

We request the concerned authorities to look into this matter as early as possible.

Thankyou.
Address:
Balaji nagar, Bharathi towers back lane,
kukatpally
Hyderabad.
mtreddt1972
 
Mar 6, 2015

Drainage overflow

Dear Sir,

My name is Tirupathireddy Residing at Sreenivasacolony, Adjacent to Adityanagar, HMT Hills, Kukatpally, Nizampet Road. In our colony the drainage is over flowing since 7 days. The water is stagnated on roads and lot of bad smell is coming from the drainage water.
Request you arrange someone to clear the drainage.
nareshchary
 
Jan 30, 2015

driange problem

iam naresh resident of 4-42-405 ,asbestos colony we r suffering drainge problem from 1month plese take care about our colony.plse send cleaner vechile .thanks u sir
Nagarjunch
 
Jan 10, 2015

Removal of garbage /debris

Dear sir , I am residing in KPHB RD NO: 2 , MIG : 188,this is to complain against garbage collection women, earlier we use to pay
Rs 30/- for the collection of garbage, within three months they made it Rs 40/- per month and now she is demanding Rs:50 /- when I asked her why they increased the rates she just told they increased, also said that she had to give some other workers of Ghmc . Here day by day they are increasing rates also they are blackmailing that they wouldn't take the total house garbage .they are receiving Rs 280/- from our house now she s demanding Rs 350/-. This is not good, if I am not going to pay they are not taking total garbage from house. This is not fair .i kindly request you to look into this matter.
Nagarjunch
 
Jan 10, 2015

Removal of Garbage/debris

Dear sir , I am residing in KPHB RD NO: 2 , MIG : 188,this is to complain against garbage collection women, earlier we use to pay
Rs 30/- for the collection of garbage, within three months they made it Rs 40/- per month and now she is demanding Rs:50 /- when I asked her why they increased the rates she just told they increased, also said that she had to give some other workers of Ghmc . Here day by day they are increasing rates also they are blackmailing that they wouldn't take the total house garbage .they are receiving Rs 280/- from our house now she s demanding Rs 350/-. This is not good, if I am not going to pay they are not taking total garbage from house. This is not fair .i kindly request you to look into this matter.
Vijay Mortala
 
Jan 4, 2015

Road is really damaged and horrible from JNTU to Pragathi Nagar

Dear Sir,

Road is really damaged and horrible from JNTU to Pragathi Nagar, traffic is very high on this route and lot of people are suffering with this road. Request you to look into this matter pleeeeeeeeeeeeease.

Thank you,
Vijay Mortala
Cell: 996 399 4519
SICO
 
Sep 2, 2014

AREA ROAD,WAST DUST

SIR PLEASE NO ONE IS COMING AND CLEANING ROAD'S SUCH DRAINAGE SMELL, SO PLEASE SEND MUNICIPALITY MEMBERS TO CLEAN THIS AREA PLEAS SIR





TO WARDS JAGATHGIRIGUTTA HANUMAN TEMPLE BACK SIDE ROADS, DUST, MORE,MANY PLACES SO PLEASE COME ,R SEND ANY ONE PLEAS
chandra_sekhar
 
Jun 26, 2014

Drainage water leaking into home

Dear Sir,

I am P Chandra Sekhar a resident of H.no410/A, Allwyn colony, Phase 2, Kukatpally. I am lodging this complaint to convey you about a drainage problem we are facing since past 6 days. The drain water has overflown and is coming back into the house. Also, the drainage water pipes are mixing with the drinking water pipes since the past 15 days. No action has been taken even after lodging a complaint at the local colony welfare association. I kindly request you and urge you to look into the matter and take an immediate action so that people don't suffer from various diseases.

yours sincerely,
P. Chandra Sekhar
9704676429
Kiran Kumar
 
Apr 18, 2014

street dogs!!!!

We the people of sai charan colony located opposite HMT Hills, JNTU, kukatpally are facing a severe problems with the street dogs here.
The problems are so severe that, because of these dogs children and women are unable walk freely in streets
and even there are cases where locals tried to kill them.

so please someone do consider to read this and react to this subject in order to save the locals here and also the dogs.

Exact area:- the last street of sai charan colony, the street where a mesthri named
jeeviah (who is known all the sai charan colony) lives.


Thank you.
P.Shiva Narsing Rao
 
Jan 21, 2014

Drain water over flowing on the Street

Twice in a week this street is found with Drain water flowing on the Road.The very reason is Drain line was laid with 4 inch pipes long back.All other streets were re laid the line with 8 inch line.GHMC authorities are requested to re lay the line with 8 inch pipes.Till then concerned sanitory inspector of this area is to be instructed to clean the Drainage manholes atleast once in a week.We would like to maintain the record of services extended to this problem and same will be communicated to you.
Thank you sir,
with regards
P.Shiva Narsing Rao
Sri Shiva Bhagya Nilayam.Raghavendra nagar colony,
Tagore Public School Behind Lane,Allwyn Colony,
Kukatpally,Hyderabad-500072
Contact no.9848989022,9505037942,8331813657
Janardhan reddy
 
Dec 24, 2013

Repair of Foot paths and road

Syndicate bank officers colony,Hasmatpet, Near Dubaigate, roads and foot paths of the colony and the approach roads are totally damaged.We have been complaining for the past 1 year , but in vain.
Would appreciate if any official can initiate action and get the work complete, in the interest of residents/public please.

Thanking you,
P Janardhan Reddy
#9963369999
siva1234
 
Dec 10, 2013

removal of dead dog

dear sir,
we are staying at jntu, sardhar patel nagar 16-2-227/180/a near anu tiffi n center ..we are struggling for two days from smell of died dog .as already we report to daily workers to remove died dog but they didint respond.sir i request you to kindly arrange removal of died dog.
thanking you sir,
siva kumar
9966575905
9177950724
9441674653
sardhar patel nagar
sarikondavsr
 
Nov 21, 2013

ash while transporting

Respected Sir/Madam,

We are the residents of IV Phase,KPHB Colony,Hyderabad-72. From IV Phase Masjid Circle to Starting Railway Station Road the main problem occurring.Since eight months on wards we are suffering with ash/dust while transporting vehicles due to in completion of Road.

With these problems we are suffering a lot especially kids,old aged persons. Kindly do the needful in this subject.

S.V.Srikantha Raju,
IV Phase,KPHB.
9246298801
k subhashini reddy
 
Oct 18, 2013

REMOVAL OF TREE BRANCHES LEFT ON ROAD

Dear Sir,

We are the residents of KPHB Colony,9th Phase, HIG- Kukatpally, Hyderabad. Around 15 days back GHMC persons had come and cut branches of Trees which were touching the Electrical cables on both side of the road which was very thoughtful.

But the branches which were cut were left on the road stating that the next day it will be removed- but regret to state that till today nothing has been done

We are finding it difficult to commute on the road. I have tried to shift them to one side - but being an aged person I am finding it difficult- and also the roads in our area are not being sweeped since one month which is regular feature.

Hence I request you to kindly do the needful at the earliest and oblige.

Thanking You

Your faithfully

K.SUBHASHINI REDDY
H.NO: 68, HIG, 9TH PHASE
KPHB COLONY,KUKATPALLY
HYDERABAD-500072
Mobile No: 9948892552
madhukar74
 
Aug 17, 2013

Drain water flowing on the Road

Hello Sir,
We are staying at MIG 711 and full drain water is flowing from one of my neighbor MIG 709 KPHB hyderbad -72.Whihc is happening from last three days...we complaint to them but no response.The drain water(full dirtry) is flowing on the road...Kindly help control to stop this issue..

Thanks,
Madhukar
MIG 711
K.V.V.S.Srinivasa Rao
 
Mar 7, 2013

Removal of Garbage Bin

Dear Sir!
The Sanatiry Department of GHMC, Kukatapalli kept Garbage Bin near Water Tank of our Colony, The same is infront of my House i.e. plot No. 273, another plot No. 275/276. We all the residents of our welfare association made arrangements for collection of garbage from all houses and sending it to outskirts by engaging tractor trailer. For the last 5 months your sanitation department kept a garbage bin infront of the houses. Your sanitation Department Staff bringing Garbage from other colonies and throwing in our colony. The sanitation staff bringing garbage from Hotels,
vegetable Market and throwing on the bin. Our Welfare Association is already made complaints about this and requested for removal of Garbage Bin from our Colony . Now we again request you to please remove the Garbage Bin immediately from our colony . There is lost of space at Grave Yard on Ushamullapudi Hospital Road, they can keep the Garbage Bin at that place.

Thanking You,

K.V.V.S.Srinivasa Rao,
Plot No. 273, H.No. 2-23- 171, HMT Sathavahana Nagar, Kukatpalli
User892018
 
Dec 28, 2012

Removal of Debris

Sir,
there are Two newly erected Speed breakers have come up on the road opposite SBI, Mothinagar to Snehapuri colony recently and they are causing a lot of hadship to the Vehicular traffic. The height of speed breakers are like a small wall.Is it put up by GHMC and if it so then how without any norms. And if it is not by GHMC, then can any one start do whatsoever they feel like on the taxpayers structures.
citizen_kkp
 
Nov 27, 2012

There is no way to go a car on public road

Hi sir,

There is a construction is going on at MIG-338, Balaji Nagar(APHB) Kukatpally. The work is going on road itself, and there is no way to go 3 or 4 wheelers on the road. When I request to remove the garbage on the road, the the workers behaved rudely. Is there any chance to see the road should be used for public purpose?

thanks
KOTAIAH
 
Nov 25, 2012

Removal of Debris

Dear Sir,
We are residing in PLOT NO:73/1 MADHAVPURAM NAGAR Colony, Kukatpally, Hyderabad. For removal of debris one private person collecting thrice a week and charging Rs.30/-per month per portion. There is no DUST BIN nearby our locality i.e., . We are facing lot of trouble to throw or removal debris. Accumulation of debris may cause spoiling of environment. Hence I request you kindly arrange to remove debris from the residences in the locality by providing truck or some other means for which authorities can charge.
Yours faithfully
kOTAIAH
PLOT NO:73/1
MADHAVARAPURAM Colony,
Kukatpally, Hyderabad-500072
SHA MOHAMMED
 
Oct 31, 2012

GABAGE NOT LIFTING

SIR, IAM THE RESIDANCE OF H NO 14-1-107/5, NEW ALLAPUR NEAR MMTS SATION BORA BANDA HYD. SIR, THE PROBLEM IS GHMC AREA WORKES ARE NOT LIFTING THE WASTE GARBAGE FROM HER, WE COMPLAINT TWO TO THREE TIMES TO AREA CONTACTOR BUT STILL WE FACING SAME PROBLEM, WE ARE SUFFERING FROM BAD SMELL AND SMALL KIDS ARE SUFFERING FROM FEVER, WE ARE UNABLE OUT FROM OUR HOMES BECAUSE OF THIS BAD SMELL, SIR, WE ALL STREET MEMBERS ARE KINDLY REQUESTING TO YOU PLEASE CAME HER AND SEE THE OUR PROBLEM AND TAKE ACTION AGAINST THE AREA CONTRACTOR, MY ADDRESS IS H NO 14-1-107/5, NEW ALLAPUR BORA BANDA HYD, BACK SIDE MAHBOOBIYA MASJID, RAIL WAY STATION ROAD BORA BANDA HYD.
colonymember
 
Mar 12, 2012

Noise Pollution

Dear Sir/Madam,
Sub: Complaint against Factory in Residential Area.

This is bringing to your notice, we are staying in Kukatpally at Madhavaram Nagar colony residential area. The DOOR cutting machines are producing very high noise pollution at H.no:4-35-336/1, P.No.120-121, Madhavaram Nagar colony. As the factory are situated in between the houses of common people.

We were struggling since 2 years from these DOOR cutting machines and Transport Diesel auto noise pollution, which are showing impact on our old people (Heart patients) and small kid’s health.
Please take this complaint as high priority and try to solve above problem. Thanking you.

Regards
Common people of Madhavaram Nagar Residential Area
User36880
 
Mar 25, 2011

Removal of Debris

Dear Sir,
We are residing in H.No.15-25-820 KPHB Colony, Kukatpally, Hyderabad. For removal of debris one private person collecting thrice a week and charging Rs.30/-per month per portion. He didn't turn up since 15 days during March, 2011. There is no DUST BIN nearby our locality i.e., 1st and 2nd phase of KPHB Colony. We are facing lot of trouble to throw or removal debris. Accumulation of debris may cause spoiling of environment. Hence I request you kindly arrange to remove debris from the residences in the locality by providing truck or some other means for which authorities can charge.
Yours faithfully
J Shanmukha Rao
MIG.II-820 KPHB Colony,
Kukatpally, Hyderabad-500072
Cell No.9347832585

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    National Highway Authority of India (NHAI) - NH4 is too poor at Motebennur to karur
    the Nh4 highway from hubli to Karur tool is soo poor n it...
    bajaj finance - change mobile dealer
    Dear sir, i have login Application no.sf24462100 for...
    SSC - SSC ADMIT CARD (UPPER PRIMARY)
    SIR, I have successfully submitted my application for ssc...
    Ebay India - defected product sold
    Dear Sir/Madam, I have purchased the Motorola Moto E...
    147604 - Gutter water coming in society area
    Dear sir, I am sachin Gurav, I residents at Mira road...
    up scholarship and fee reimbursement Scheme - B.Ed Scholarship Not Received
    Dear Sir/Madam, My Name is Poonam Kumari, I have passed...
    on dot courier india - courier not delivered after 2 days
    my courier no is 636285858 booked on 01/08/2015 and...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi pakszhi, We hope your issue has been resolved. Let...
    Casio EF-550PB-1AV Edifice Series - mouscher in diel case
    Buyatbrands.com 11/18/2014 Invoice #IN014579 Billing...
    Income Tax Department - corruption
    Sir, Me village ka rahne wala hu or corruption ke...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username