Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GHMC, Kukatpally

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about GHMC, Kukatpally

SICO
 
Sep 2, 2014

AREA ROAD,WAST DUST

SIR PLEASE NO ONE IS COMING AND CLEANING ROAD'S SUCH DRAINAGE SMELL, SO PLEASE SEND MUNICIPALITY MEMBERS TO CLEAN THIS AREA PLEAS SIR





TO WARDS JAGATHGIRIGUTTA HANUMAN TEMPLE BACK SIDE ROADS, DUST, MORE,MANY PLACES SO PLEASE COME ,R SEND ANY ONE PLEAS
chandra_sekhar
 
Jun 26, 2014

Drainage water leaking into home

Dear Sir,

I am P Chandra Sekhar a resident of H.no410/A, Allwyn colony, Phase 2, Kukatpally. I am lodging this complaint to convey you about a drainage problem we are facing since past 6 days. The drain water has overflown and is coming back into the house. Also, the drainage water pipes are mixing with the drinking water pipes since the past 15 days. No action has been taken even after lodging a complaint at the local colony welfare association. I kindly request you and urge you to look into the matter and take an immediate action so that people don't suffer from various diseases.

yours sincerely,
P. Chandra Sekhar
9704676429
Kiran Kumar
 
Apr 18, 2014

street dogs!!!!

We the people of sai charan colony located opposite HMT Hills, JNTU, kukatpally are facing a severe problems with the street dogs here.
The problems are so severe that, because of these dogs children and women are unable walk freely in streets
and even there are cases where locals tried to kill them.

so please someone do consider to read this and react to this subject in order to save the locals here and also the dogs.

Exact area:- the last street of sai charan colony, the street where a mesthri named
jeeviah (who is known all the sai charan colony) lives.


Thank you.
P.Shiva Narsing Rao
 
Jan 21, 2014

Drain water over flowing on the Street

Twice in a week this street is found with Drain water flowing on the Road.The very reason is Drain line was laid with 4 inch pipes long back.All other streets were re laid the line with 8 inch line.GHMC authorities are requested to re lay the line with 8 inch pipes.Till then concerned sanitory inspector of this area is to be instructed to clean the Drainage manholes atleast once in a week.We would like to maintain the record of services extended to this problem and same will be communicated to you.
Thank you sir,
with regards
P.Shiva Narsing Rao
Sri Shiva Bhagya Nilayam.Raghavendra nagar colony,
Tagore Public School Behind Lane,Allwyn Colony,
Kukatpally,Hyderabad-500072
Contact no.9848989022,9505037942,8331813657
Janardhan reddy
 
Dec 24, 2013

Repair of Foot paths and road

Syndicate bank officers colony,Hasmatpet, Near Dubaigate, roads and foot paths of the colony and the approach roads are totally damaged.We have been complaining for the past 1 year , but in vain.
Would appreciate if any official can initiate action and get the work complete, in the interest of residents/public please.

Thanking you,
P Janardhan Reddy
#9963369999
siva1234
 
Dec 10, 2013

removal of dead dog

dear sir,
we are staying at jntu, sardhar patel nagar 16-2-227/180/a near anu tiffi n center ..we are struggling for two days from smell of died dog .as already we report to daily workers to remove died dog but they didint respond.sir i request you to kindly arrange removal of died dog.
thanking you sir,
siva kumar
9966575905
9177950724
9441674653
sardhar patel nagar
sarikondavsr
 
Nov 21, 2013

ash while transporting

Respected Sir/Madam,

We are the residents of IV Phase,KPHB Colony,Hyderabad-72. From IV Phase Masjid Circle to Starting Railway Station Road the main problem occurring.Since eight months on wards we are suffering with ash/dust while transporting vehicles due to in completion of Road.

With these problems we are suffering a lot especially kids,old aged persons. Kindly do the needful in this subject.

S.V.Srikantha Raju,
IV Phase,KPHB.
9246298801
k subhashini reddy
 
Oct 18, 2013

REMOVAL OF TREE BRANCHES LEFT ON ROAD

Dear Sir,

We are the residents of KPHB Colony,9th Phase, HIG- Kukatpally, Hyderabad. Around 15 days back GHMC persons had come and cut branches of Trees which were touching the Electrical cables on both side of the road which was very thoughtful.

But the branches which were cut were left on the road stating that the next day it will be removed- but regret to state that till today nothing has been done

We are finding it difficult to commute on the road. I have tried to shift them to one side - but being an aged person I am finding it difficult- and also the roads in our area are not being sweeped since one month which is regular feature.

Hence I request you to kindly do the needful at the earliest and oblige.

Thanking You

Your faithfully

K.SUBHASHINI REDDY
H.NO: 68, HIG, 9TH PHASE
KPHB COLONY,KUKATPALLY
HYDERABAD-500072
Mobile No: 9948892552
madhukar74
 
Aug 17, 2013

Drain water flowing on the Road

Hello Sir,
We are staying at MIG 711 and full drain water is flowing from one of my neighbor MIG 709 KPHB hyderbad -72.Whihc is happening from last three days...we complaint to them but no response.The drain water(full dirtry) is flowing on the road...Kindly help control to stop this issue..

Thanks,
Madhukar
MIG 711
K.V.V.S.Srinivasa Rao
 
Mar 7, 2013

Removal of Garbage Bin

Dear Sir!
The Sanatiry Department of GHMC, Kukatapalli kept Garbage Bin near Water Tank of our Colony, The same is infront of my House i.e. plot No. 273, another plot No. 275/276. We all the residents of our welfare association made arrangements for collection of garbage from all houses and sending it to outskirts by engaging tractor trailer. For the last 5 months your sanitation department kept a garbage bin infront of the houses. Your sanitation Department Staff bringing Garbage from other colonies and throwing in our colony. The sanitation staff bringing garbage from Hotels,
vegetable Market and throwing on the bin. Our Welfare Association is already made complaints about this and requested for removal of Garbage Bin from our Colony . Now we again request you to please remove the Garbage Bin immediately from our colony . There is lost of space at Grave Yard on Ushamullapudi Hospital Road, they can keep the Garbage Bin at that place.

Thanking You,

K.V.V.S.Srinivasa Rao,
Plot No. 273, H.No. 2-23- 171, HMT Sathavahana Nagar, Kukatpalli
User892018
 
Dec 28, 2012

Removal of Debris

Sir,
there are Two newly erected Speed breakers have come up on the road opposite SBI, Mothinagar to Snehapuri colony recently and they are causing a lot of hadship to the Vehicular traffic. The height of speed breakers are like a small wall.Is it put up by GHMC and if it so then how without any norms. And if it is not by GHMC, then can any one start do whatsoever they feel like on the taxpayers structures.
citizen_kkp
 
Nov 27, 2012

There is no way to go a car on public road

Hi sir,

There is a construction is going on at MIG-338, Balaji Nagar(APHB) Kukatpally. The work is going on road itself, and there is no way to go 3 or 4 wheelers on the road. When I request to remove the garbage on the road, the the workers behaved rudely. Is there any chance to see the road should be used for public purpose?

thanks
KOTAIAH
 
Nov 25, 2012

Removal of Debris

Dear Sir,
We are residing in PLOT NO:73/1 MADHAVPURAM NAGAR Colony, Kukatpally, Hyderabad. For removal of debris one private person collecting thrice a week and charging Rs.30/-per month per portion. There is no DUST BIN nearby our locality i.e., . We are facing lot of trouble to throw or removal debris. Accumulation of debris may cause spoiling of environment. Hence I request you kindly arrange to remove debris from the residences in the locality by providing truck or some other means for which authorities can charge.
Yours faithfully
kOTAIAH
PLOT NO:73/1
MADHAVARAPURAM Colony,
Kukatpally, Hyderabad-500072
SHA MOHAMMED
 
Oct 31, 2012

GABAGE NOT LIFTING

SIR, IAM THE RESIDANCE OF H NO 14-1-107/5, NEW ALLAPUR NEAR MMTS SATION BORA BANDA HYD. SIR, THE PROBLEM IS GHMC AREA WORKES ARE NOT LIFTING THE WASTE GARBAGE FROM HER, WE COMPLAINT TWO TO THREE TIMES TO AREA CONTACTOR BUT STILL WE FACING SAME PROBLEM, WE ARE SUFFERING FROM BAD SMELL AND SMALL KIDS ARE SUFFERING FROM FEVER, WE ARE UNABLE OUT FROM OUR HOMES BECAUSE OF THIS BAD SMELL, SIR, WE ALL STREET MEMBERS ARE KINDLY REQUESTING TO YOU PLEASE CAME HER AND SEE THE OUR PROBLEM AND TAKE ACTION AGAINST THE AREA CONTRACTOR, MY ADDRESS IS H NO 14-1-107/5, NEW ALLAPUR BORA BANDA HYD, BACK SIDE MAHBOOBIYA MASJID, RAIL WAY STATION ROAD BORA BANDA HYD.
colonymember
 
Mar 12, 2012

Noise Pollution

Dear Sir/Madam,
Sub: Complaint against Factory in Residential Area.

This is bringing to your notice, we are staying in Kukatpally at Madhavaram Nagar colony residential area. The DOOR cutting machines are producing very high noise pollution at H.no:4-35-336/1, P.No.120-121, Madhavaram Nagar colony. As the factory are situated in between the houses of common people.

We were struggling since 2 years from these DOOR cutting machines and Transport Diesel auto noise pollution, which are showing impact on our old people (Heart patients) and small kid’s health.
Please take this complaint as high priority and try to solve above problem. Thanking you.

Regards
Common people of Madhavaram Nagar Residential Area
User36880
 
Mar 25, 2011

Removal of Debris

Dear Sir,
We are residing in H.No.15-25-820 KPHB Colony, Kukatpally, Hyderabad. For removal of debris one private person collecting thrice a week and charging Rs.30/-per month per portion. He didn't turn up since 15 days during March, 2011. There is no DUST BIN nearby our locality i.e., 1st and 2nd phase of KPHB Colony. We are facing lot of trouble to throw or removal debris. Accumulation of debris may cause spoiling of environment. Hence I request you kindly arrange to remove debris from the residences in the locality by providing truck or some other means for which authorities can charge.
Yours faithfully
J Shanmukha Rao
MIG.II-820 KPHB Colony,
Kukatpally, Hyderabad-500072
Cell No.9347832585

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    RTO - Illegal Towing of my bike
    Dear Sir/Madam, Ref - Pavti Number 59017 Bike-CBR...
    Shopclues - product not received
    i ordered magnetic tool kit on 10th october (order id:...
    I Ball Mobile - false commitment
    I purchased one 5t cobalt2 phone, but while using i have...
    Samsung Mobile - Lost - stolen cell
    I lost mobile since 27th july evening But Yet not...
    speed post of india - speedpost not received yet
    my speedpost EE010725619BH tracking details didnot get ....
    sania towel - did not receive iteam
    , What has happened to my item orders which was booked...
    noise pollution - complaint regarding Digi Tech Tooling fabrication company
    Hello sir / madam, This is complaint regarding the noise...
    363503 - gojavas the worst courier company
    I placed an order on snapdeal.com on 16th oct and they...
    Godrej - goodknight advanced activ plus
    i have used many times good knight advance mosquio...
    IDP IELTS - Speaking Examiner
    I've taken test more than a few times now. When I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username