Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GHMC, Kukatpally

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about GHMC, Kukatpally

shakhamurisuresh@gmail.com
 
Sep 22, 2016

Complaint regarding Non-collecting of Garbage

Sir,

Please look into this issue, GHMC workmen are not working properly in our area address EWS 533, 3rd Phase,near Shyam prasad Mukherjee park, KPHB colony.GHMC men are behaving in a rude manner, demanding money, talking like anything more over they are giving warnings and not collecting the garbage/waste material from the house.Please take the initiation and provide the solution for us.

Regards,
Suresh.S
Mail: shakhamurisuresh@gmail.com
venkysiddu
 
Sep 14, 2016

cable wirs&internet wirs

Hi sir regarding cable wires and internet wires 14 September night continues raining that night my office work is done i m going my home in middle of the road one cable wires was coming near to road i don't no what happen i fall down 2,3 bike accident happen because of that wire street light also not there in that way i removed that cable wire my hand legs fracture who responsibility this things please consider my request sir and my humble request sir remove all area cable wires middle of the road sir please connect the side of the road .

Accident adress :
Nizampet
High tension line road
Near atri public school
Pincode 500085

Thanking you
The great Hyderabad GHMC
P Janardhan reddy
 
Aug 21, 2016

Garbage and dust a truck load accumulated

A heap of garbage and dust accumulated near main gate of Syndicate bank officers colony,Dubaigate. It is a truck load and lying for more than 1 year.
deepthi456
 
Aug 17, 2016

Regarding drainage problem

Respected sir/madam,

Plot no :163,
HMT Sathavahana Nagar,
Kalamandir lane,

This is to inform that we have drainage line problem since 1year we are facing it and drainage line has break and mixing in manjeera pipe line we are unable to drink those water and we already gave complaint to our Society but no action was taken from them so I request you to please take action and help us from this problem now that drainage water mixing with bore water as well so we are facing a severe issue with this pleasetake action ..
Thank you .
Narayana Cb
 
Aug 4, 2016

Dumping of garbege

Dear sir,

The garbage collected form various places are being dumped at opposite to our main gate houe no-631,migh.and getting bad smell unable to stay in the house. This problem was brought to the depertment notice number of times but no action is taken. we request your personal visit to solve the problem.

Dumping of garbege

Murali Krishna
 
Jul 25, 2016

street drainage is overflowing

Dear Sir,

In KPHB colony, 6th phase,near Meridian school frequently street drainage is overflowing.Because of that lot of bad smell is coming and we are facing lot of inconveience.Even school children also facing smell problem.Request you to look into this and show the permenent solution to this overflowing problem

Thanks,
Murali krishna
KPHB colony,6th phase
9866345192
samaladon
 
Jul 21, 2016

dogs

Regarding dogs in shivalay Street near jai bhavani kirana store there are so many dogs please take them baback to some other place
csreddym
 
Apr 27, 2016

Garbage Dropping by Local residents

Dear Commissioner Sir,

Sub: Garbage Dropping by Local residents
Area: Balajinagar, Behind Community Hall, Kukatpally, Hyderabad

some of the local residents are dropping garbage on the road which causes non living situation in the colony.
We have been told several times, but the local people are not listening and dropping on the roads. Request you to instruct kukatpally commissioner to take necessary action against this in the interest of social public life.
Garbage lifter is coming to colony, but they are not ready to pay Rs.20 per house and they are dropping on the road.

Chandra Sekhar Reddy M.
M: 9949692615
Madanlal Malviya
 
Apr 12, 2016

23 house ,JalVYuVihar,Kukatpally drain choked since four months

I am a handicapped , retired, non pensionable,nil income senior citizen. Even on giving four times complaint to house owners welfare association office, who forwards complaints to ghmc(as told by them), drain could not cleaned. Now it is smelling very badly.
Request to please help in getting cleaned.
Thanks. Yours sincerely
M.L.Malviya, 23,JAL Vayu Vihar, kukatpally,
Hyderabad500085
dseema.hyd@gmail.com
 
Mar 28, 2016

street dogs

We are residents of KPHB Colony, IV phase, Here we are having a street dog which is biting our children, and kids are fearing to play in grounds , even it is barking on every one and jumping on people to bite them.
Please take away this dog from here, it sits in 124 and 127 blocks -near community hall, IV Phase, KPHB Colony, Kukatpally.

Please do need full As Soon As Possible.
prasannakumar1603
 
Feb 25, 2016

NO GARBAGE PICK UP

NO GARBAGE PICK UP
We are residing in Daharma reddy colony phase 2, behind CHERMAS Shopping Mall,Hydernagar main road,Nizampet, Kukatpally, Hyderabad. Behind the road there is lot of garbage is dumped but since 15 days no body is pick up the same and its seems to be very worst locality area . We are facing lot of trouble to throw or removal garbage. Accumulation of garbage causing unhygienic and spoiling of environment. Hence I request you to please do the needful action and clean the area earliest.

Prasannakumar.
8019716282
narendranaidu.l
 
Oct 11, 2015

pungent odor Gases release in Nijampet

Sir/Madam

Now a days almost every day we are getting pungent odor noticed in our area ( Nijampet near eswar villas ). Unable to breath & sleep you can understand the level of odor.

Narendra
Sai srinivas residency
eswar villas road
Nijampet road.
GV PRATHAP REDDY
 
Aug 16, 2015

NO GARBAGE PICK UP

We are residing in H.No.3-5-32 Sumitranagar , Kukatpally, Hyderabad. one self employed Rikshaw person collecting the the garbage from each house and charging Rs.40/-per month . He is very irregular and not even collecting garbage 15 days in a month, There is no DUST BIN nearby our locality. We are facing lot of trouble to throw or removal garbage. Accumulation of garbage causing unhygienic and spoiling of environment. Hence I request you kindly arrange other person/remove the existing person for the collection of garbage from the residences in the locality.

GV Prathap redy

H NO-3-5-32
Sumitranagar opposite Nagadevatha Temple lane
Kukatpally
Hyderabad-500072
Mob-9440881615
V.Ramanathan radha
 
May 17, 2015

Drainage overflow problem

Hi! I am a resident of Phool bagh colony, Ferozguda. And we are facing severe drainage problem from past 2 years and in spite of complaining to the commissioner of kukatpally office there is no action taken by the Health officer or the commissioner. There are many illegal constructions in the area and because there is no outflow for the drainage water it is seeping in to the houses of low lying area. your kind attention is required to sort out this issue as the children are also affected and confined within the house. Please bestow your personal attention. The drainage water has polluted the ground water and sorry to say that the LORD SHIVA TEMPLE IS WORSHIPED by this drainage water. If this is not attended on war footing either we have to vacate the residence or follow suit of the dying farmers. This has become our life and death question as we have put our entire life savings in this house and we cannot think any alternative as we are senior citizens.
chandrala
 
Apr 2, 2015

street dogs problem

Hi Sir/Madam,

we are residents of yellamma banda, datthreya colony,kphb. We are inconvenient here because of increase of street dogs.Our childrens are afraid to play on roads because of street dogs. please take immediate action on this. we are not able to sleep because of this .they are barking and crying in the nights. please do needfull ASAP.
esweb.ravi
 
Mar 20, 2015

Street Dogs

Hi,

We the residents of Balaji nagar, Bharathi towers back lane,kukatpally,Hyderabad have a serious complaint regarding the street dogs in our colony.

It is horrible for us to travel alone,especially during nights and people could hardly sleep because of loud barking of the dogs.

We request the concerned authorities to look into this matter as early as possible.

Thankyou.
Address:
Balaji nagar, Bharathi towers back lane,
kukatpally
Hyderabad.
mtreddt1972
 
Mar 6, 2015

Drainage overflow

Dear Sir,

My name is Tirupathireddy Residing at Sreenivasacolony, Adjacent to Adityanagar, HMT Hills, Kukatpally, Nizampet Road. In our colony the drainage is over flowing since 7 days. The water is stagnated on roads and lot of bad smell is coming from the drainage water.
Request you arrange someone to clear the drainage.
nareshchary
 
Jan 30, 2015

driange problem

iam naresh resident of 4-42-405 ,asbestos colony we r suffering drainge problem from 1month plese take care about our colony.plse send cleaner vechile .thanks u sir
Nagarjunch
 
Jan 10, 2015

Removal of garbage /debris

Dear sir , I am residing in KPHB RD NO: 2 , MIG : 188,this is to complain against garbage collection women, earlier we use to pay
Rs 30/- for the collection of garbage, within three months they made it Rs 40/- per month and now she is demanding Rs:50 /- when I asked her why they increased the rates she just told they increased, also said that she had to give some other workers of Ghmc . Here day by day they are increasing rates also they are blackmailing that they wouldn't take the total house garbage .they are receiving Rs 280/- from our house now she s demanding Rs 350/-. This is not good, if I am not going to pay they are not taking total garbage from house. This is not fair .i kindly request you to look into this matter.
Nagarjunch
 
Jan 10, 2015

Removal of Garbage/debris

Dear sir , I am residing in KPHB RD NO: 2 , MIG : 188,this is to complain against garbage collection women, earlier we use to pay
Rs 30/- for the collection of garbage, within three months they made it Rs 40/- per month and now she is demanding Rs:50 /- when I asked her why they increased the rates she just told they increased, also said that she had to give some other workers of Ghmc . Here day by day they are increasing rates also they are blackmailing that they wouldn't take the total house garbage .they are receiving Rs 280/- from our house now she s demanding Rs 350/-. This is not good, if I am not going to pay they are not taking total garbage from house. This is not fair .i kindly request you to look into this matter.
Vijay Mortala
 
Jan 4, 2015

Road is really damaged and horrible from JNTU to Pragathi Nagar

Dear Sir,

Road is really damaged and horrible from JNTU to Pragathi Nagar, traffic is very high on this route and lot of people are suffering with this road. Request you to look into this matter pleeeeeeeeeeeeease.

Thank you,
Vijay Mortala
Cell: 996 399 4519
SICO
 
Sep 2, 2014

AREA ROAD,WAST DUST

SIR PLEASE NO ONE IS COMING AND CLEANING ROAD'S SUCH DRAINAGE SMELL, SO PLEASE SEND MUNICIPALITY MEMBERS TO CLEAN THIS AREA PLEAS SIR





TO WARDS JAGATHGIRIGUTTA HANUMAN TEMPLE BACK SIDE ROADS, DUST, MORE,MANY PLACES SO PLEASE COME ,R SEND ANY ONE PLEAS
chandra_sekhar
 
Jun 26, 2014

Drainage water leaking into home

Dear Sir,

I am P Chandra Sekhar a resident of H.no410/A, Allwyn colony, Phase 2, Kukatpally. I am lodging this complaint to convey you about a drainage problem we are facing since past 6 days. The drain water has overflown and is coming back into the house. Also, the drainage water pipes are mixing with the drinking water pipes since the past 15 days. No action has been taken even after lodging a complaint at the local colony welfare association. I kindly request you and urge you to look into the matter and take an immediate action so that people don't suffer from various diseases.

yours sincerely,
P. Chandra Sekhar
9704676429
Kiran Kumar
 
Apr 18, 2014

street dogs!!!!

We the people of sai charan colony located opposite HMT Hills, JNTU, kukatpally are facing a severe problems with the street dogs here.
The problems are so severe that, because of these dogs children and women are unable walk freely in streets
and even there are cases where locals tried to kill them.

so please someone do consider to read this and react to this subject in order to save the locals here and also the dogs.

Exact area:- the last street of sai charan colony, the street where a mesthri named
jeeviah (who is known all the sai charan colony) lives.


Thank you.
P.Shiva Narsing Rao
 
Jan 21, 2014

Drain water over flowing on the Street

Twice in a week this street is found with Drain water flowing on the Road.The very reason is Drain line was laid with 4 inch pipes long back.All other streets were re laid the line with 8 inch line.GHMC authorities are requested to re lay the line with 8 inch pipes.Till then concerned sanitory inspector of this area is to be instructed to clean the Drainage manholes atleast once in a week.We would like to maintain the record of services extended to this problem and same will be communicated to you.
Thank you sir,
with regards
P.Shiva Narsing Rao
Sri Shiva Bhagya Nilayam.Raghavendra nagar colony,
Tagore Public School Behind Lane,Allwyn Colony,
Kukatpally,Hyderabad-500072
Contact no.9848989022,9505037942,8331813657

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ibps - Not able Download Admit card and Not taken the Print of...
    Hi Sir/Madam, I am trying to download admit card of...
    Airtel - fraud with me
    i have one airtel number. 9998840518 . i did mobile data...
    Reliance Resq: Complaint : 8001117173. - Sony TV complaint no 8006301160
    Hello Reliance Resq team, This is regarding my Sony TV...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear kish.roshan@gmail.com, We regret the...
    IFB - IFB
    Dear  Daduriya, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    Dish Tv + - DishTV
    Dear Chetansg Hope you are doing good. We are sorry...
    Pr PCDA(pension) - Change of Rank in PPO and pension arrears
    I IC 45463F Colonel(TS) Rajesh Pandey (Retd) had taken...
    Reliance jionet - My net is not working
    I had Lyf phone and my Jio 4G net is not working and the...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear prabhakar12356, We regret the inconvenience...
    paytm - Hello EveyOne
    For Your 24*7 Complaints & Query Just Dail +91887 476...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username